ComeOn Casino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-7 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

ComeOn Casino is an online casino powered by NetEnt software. The casino offers players dozens of games in a user-friendly environment. While the company is pretty new, NetEnt is quickly emerging as a market leader in the online casino industry, and ComeOn Casino is no exception. US players are not accepted.

Games

ComeOn Casino features over one hundred casino games. Their biggest draw, of course, is with their wide selection of video slots and classic slot machines. With the huge selection of beautifully crafted slot games, players are bound never to get sick of playing. The Mystery at the Mansion slot, inspired by the popular board game cluedo, places gamblers in an engaging tale of murder. Players looking for a less dark experience may enjoy Summer Dream, an island slot with inviting sounds and graphics.

The games at ComeOn Casino surpass many other casinos’ in terms of creativity and quality. In addition to the slots, ComeOn also offers an impressive selection of table games. For instance, there are 24 varieties of blackjack alone. Video poker players can also enjoy plenty of variations in both single- and multi-hand games. Best of all, the games are available in denominations to suit every bankroll. Whether players are looking to play roulette, craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, or any of their unique specialty games, ComeOn Casino is a fantastic place to get the most variety.

Support

In terms of customer support, ComeOn Casino does a superb job at ensuring its players’ needs are met. While their support is not available 24/7, they take care of player issues as swiftly as possible. Players may contact them by live chat (if they are online), phone (if staff is available), or by e-mail. Whether gamblers have an issue with a game loading or want more information on a bonus, ComeOn Casino’s support answers questions as efficiently as they can.

Responsible Gambling

ComeOn Casino is, by far, the best in giving players the most control over their spending limits. Players don’t even have to talk to support to put limits on themselves. Gamblers can set deposit limits with the click of the mouse from the cashier window. In addition, players who feel they need a temporary break can disable their own accounts for a span of their own choosing, as well.

For players who feel that they have a gambling compulsion, ComeOn Casino takes permanent exclusion very seriously and provides the resources needed for recovery, even for concerned family members. We applaud ComeOn Casino for taking a stand against gambling addiction.

License

ComeOn Casino is licensed by the Malta Lotteries & Gaming Authority.

Security

ComeOn Casino prides itself on its various certifications. The casino is secured by Thawte, a reputable encryption company that guarantees the safety of personal information. When players have to disclose verification documents in order to prevent fraud, it’s important to know that the casino protects the information.

ComeOn Casino definitely wants players to feel safe when playing their games and has taken measures to ensure this. The independent company SecurityMetrics has found that ComeOn casino is fully compliant with all necessary security protocols. With these seals, players can know for a fact that they are being protected while playing at ComeOn Casino.

Pros

  • Variety of games
  • Instant play, mobile gaming
  • Live chat, e-mail or phone
  • Allows manual flushing
  • SSL encryption
  • Softwares proven fair

Cons

  • No 24/7 customer support

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
+ £5/10 FS on Starburst
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    3 years

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
5
Free Sign-Up Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    5
  • Max. Cashout
    Unlimited
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    8 months

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

5DEC25

50%
Reload Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

5DEC100

25%
Reload Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    25%
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

1DEC50

50%
+ 10 FS on Gonzo’s Quest
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with ComeOn Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

23 of 26
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
5598 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 42
disputed amount

Dear AskGambler, I used your website to register to a company called Comeon. I opened my account with them, and I deposited with Skrill but then ...

Read more

Unresolved

I had requested on October 29, 2014 to be self excluded from ComeOn casino for a period of 2 years. A couple of weeks I was weak and visited the ...

Read more

Resolved

500
disputed amount

I ask help to you because I think I have suffered injustice by these gentlemen: December 6 won the cosmic slot jackpot fortunes NetEnt a 71000 ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

9 reviews
For leisure gamblers, I believe this casino is a good place to play for these reasons:

Instant play.
Min deposit is lower than other sites.
Withdrawal via neteller completed under 24 hours so its a YES for me.
Games have good RTP.
Wide selection of games.
Love the live dealer casino.
As long as I could play it on my ipad/iphone, it another yes for me.

Reading the complaints online, in my opinion the problems come from bank transfers but via e-wallets are fine for me at the moment.

Most of the complaints are from Problem Gamblers in my point of view.
Can't blame it all on the Casino, just saying.

I am starting to like this casino unless they start holding my withdrawals for more than 24 hours then it will be an automatic NO for me.
First casino I've played at that has a fee for DEPOSITS, but 4 free withdrawals per month is a good trade off.

Still a bit distracting for me for a casino to charge for deposits. Its like a BIG SIGN to dissuade you from depositing there.

ComeOn Mgt might need to revise that. Its a big turn off for high rollers.
7 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 18. March 2016
This could be a very good casino if they want to but it lacks many aspects of dealing with customers and no people with authority available, chat always offline and no number to call on.
The customer service chat are very rude and rarely online. They never have management to speak to, you ask them a question on live chat they dissapear for 10 minutes then they ask you if they can helping you with anything else.

Constant errors in the software and only the loyalty team can help with bonuses and deposits however they are not online either so you have to wait a week before they respond to you by email. This casino needs a new team in customer service.
386 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 13. March 2016
Come on, come on, lets get on with ComeOn review. Okay, okay, anything to please you. With a name like ComeOn, it was probably chosen to turn you on. Well, were you? I didn't, not at first, but later on.

When I was offered a $5 no-deposit money, plus 10 free spins on Starburst, and also a 100% welcome bonus, that triple helping somehow got me a little melting. Before I knew it, I was already signing! Dang, that was a cheap one!
What could a free $5 chip do? What could 10 free spins on Starburst do? What good could a 100% deposit bonus do? Well, not a lot, I'm telling you! Some spins here, some spins there, don't know that $5 chip has gone where. 10 free spins on Starburst, I couldn't even get one dollar in my purse. My deposit and bonus could only do worse. At the end of the day, all I could do was curse.

At ComeOn, I never had any chance to try out anything. Not the support not the live chat thing. Neither the cashing in or cashing out thing. Never heard from the games any ding-aling-aling. What the heck, it was all purely nothing!

Not only that, ComeOn Casino was, and still is, the only casino that I have ever come across that charges a fee for depositing using Neteller! If that isn't bad enough, wait till you see another fee being charged for a withdrawal! Oh, come on!!! I've heard of many ridiculous things and terms, I've had casinos charging me for withdrawals, but I've never ever had a casino that charges for both depositing and withdrawing! That is pure daylight robbery!

And so it was, purely because of this, ComeOn is now in my deep freeze! No more deposit, no need to say "please?" With its money taking tactics, "oh, just go away, please!"
50 reviews, United States
Comeon casino is one of my favorite casinos. I love them because they take care of players from my country (Netherlands). They offer no deposit bonus for Dutch players and beside that you can use first deposit bonus and free spins and I make nice money from that. I love them because this bonus you can use on every single game, even on sporsbook and wagering requirements are very good and small special for sportsbook. I can’t find bad side of this casino and I never had any problem with them and I am their player for three or four years. They know to surprise me with a lot of free spins without deposit, very often I found in my email great offer from them and that helped me to build up my account money without any deposit.

About games I won’t even talk, they have great Net Ent games with great graphics and all that is great in combination with great site, very simple and easy to use and I think that this casino is for everyone. Sometimes they can be boring with a lot of emails which I receive from them special when I don’t have money and they offer a lot of deposit bonuses but that is not big deal. Special I love great and sharp graphics on all their games. I usually play video slots and graphics is special important for that games, when you have a lot of animation in games a lot of interesting characters it is very important that graphics is great, smooth and fluid, so you won’t have any objections on how this site work.

Cashing out is very simple. You can cashout only same method which you use for deposit (and I understand that) and they are very very fast. In my experience they never were late, almost every my withdraw was completed within 24 hours (once when you verify your account) and I am very satisfied with this casino.
I was thinking about bad sides of this casino and I didn’t come up with any so place for bad things will be empty for this casino.. 10 stars from me : )
230 reviews
Besides the already mentioned Mobilbet casinos still one of my favorite place to have fun is just this, Comeon casino. Here I play with the same degree of certainty and the same level of excitement because all nearly identical in both places. On Comeon casino I have collected quite a number of loyalty points for every 24 hours for logging get new points, since I stayed there every day and a lot of money invested in slot machines then it is no wonder why this number is constantly increasing.

These loyalty points mainly I changed for a certain number of tickets for the free spins lottery which takes place every weekend. I managed to collect enough points to be able to directly get free spins eg. On Starburst but this is not bad because for 2500 points get 10 tickets as well as many free spins award is divided into the draw. Just few days ago I tried a new Net-ent slot right here on Comeon casino, after few hours of play was not a significant profit but can say that the game is beautifully designed and the theme is in any case interesting.

On Steam Tower slot machine I started with € 25 on the account and the auto play the game of 25 spins with a deposit of € 1.25 per line, in the end I won € 32. For a new experience and not so bad, although it is sometimes more important that adrenaline that runs through your body while you wait last symbol for a big gain. Other games in line with my expectations before the start, they are great so that the general impression about the quantity of fun and excitement is more than satisfying. There was little doubt in the beginning because they visit various places on the internet to which people share with others unverified information, and you can hardly find a site that will not find someone who claims that this was a scam website.

To summarize, so far I have in Comeon fun factory won over € 100 net profit, no problem is all paid out in a short period of time. That figure would be much higher, however, yesterday I was at the Twin Spin slot after + € 40 for three hours fell to € -20, so that is always beautiful moments and those less beautiful but are remembered only gains for the bad days always blame other and never themselves and their own greed. Customer Service is perfect, there are many ways of receipts and payments and up to you to choose the one that suits you best. I am a regular player here and I can see, a long time is that nothing will change.
1051 reviews
Established in 2008 and Malta licence, of course I must try theirs welcome offer of 100% match bonus. At Come On Casino I am registered player almost for one year and the thing I like bout this kind of casinos, that they are having mixture of few slot providers like my favorites Netent, Microgaming, Playtech etc. The reason why I wanted to play here, because, when I was reading about them, I found out that they are from those casinos, which if you win, they will pay you in less then 24h, so yes thumbs up for them.

The first time I saw this casino I took their welcome offer of 10 free spins so since I didn't managed to do anything with that, I decided to make my first deposit there. I choose to deposit 20 euros ,so counting on the bonus i thought i could play with 40 euros with wagering of X35. I select t pay via Skrill, but then the bonus disappeared, so it was quiet sure that I had to use another payment option, although I didn't like that from the start, neither could understand the casinos, why hey are not giving match bonuses if we pay we e-wallet method. So I did deposited with my credit card, because if I deposited with my Skrill account, I wouldn't get the bonus and didn't want to play with 20 euros only, besides 40 euros sounds better then 20 euros, although here is the wagering still, better with more euros on my account. Well I played for a while, but didn't had any luck there, because I was playing very short time there and my balance reached zero very fast.

Even so I like this casino and from my first deposit I deposited several times there, but still didn't cashout not even once. I must say I did forgot about this guys, but I will surely visit them soon, because they are great in free spins give away, when Christmas or some other holiday is coming.
232 reviews
Hello to AskGamblers members! My next review will be about my experience in ComeOn casino. Another casino found in the AskGambler list that I decided to try out. This casino is provided by Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO and Playtech.

They have a really nice website and after sign up I also have to say a really nice selection of deposit methods to choose from, which is always nice. First that I saw on sign up is that they have a 5€ free sign up bonus and also a 100% welcome bonus. So right away I contacted their live chat to see if I can collect the sign up bonus. It says that I have to wait about 6 seconds but I really waited about 15 minutes before I got the answer that it was not available in my region, so couple of stars will be taken for that. So after this I made a deposit but did not collect the welcome bonus and also one more thing intrigued me in this casino and that is that they have My shop points which I personally thing is really cool. Basically for logging in, depositing and even withdrawing you can earn these points and replace them for FS or bonuses.

After that I actually went to see what was I going to play. I choose Max Damage, a game that I played for the first and I really like it played it for at least 1.5 hour before I ran out of cash. Overall I really good casino, that met most of my expectations. Also they offer a mobile way to gamble for those who like it, I tried it only couple of times and I didn't like it as much as instant playing or just downloading the casino. So definitely a recommend from me !
418 reviews, Bosnia and Herzegovina
ComeOn Casino has in its offer games that come from NetEnt, Microgaming and a few other software providers. In my opinion it is a very interesting combination of games. I heard about this casino for the first time from a friend of mine. He was very amazed with it and off course he recommended ComeOn Casino.

Being a curious person and always willing to try something new I decided to listen to my friend and join this casino. My friend told me an interesting story about ComeOn, he told me about their loyalty comps program. You can cash out the loyalty points and buy free spins bonuses, match bonuses and other. I have to admit that I haven't seen anything similar in other casinos and it seemed like a good thing. He also told me that the cashout process here is very fast and it lasts only a few hours. This is why I was anxious to try out this casino. The looks of their front page amazed me. It looked very modern with good and easy navigation. There webpage is an example of how a good web page should look like.

I was also impressed with the choice of slot games which ComeOn Casino has to offer. There were over 300 slot games from a few leading software providers like Playtech, NetEnt or Microgaming. As for the welcome bonus I think that it is ok. Its a 100% bonus for your first deposit with a wagering requirement of 35x d+b. In the end I decided to test their live chat support. ComeOne passed this test and their live chat support is very good. As soon as my Neteller balance allowed that I will make a deposit and try my luck in this casino. Maybe my friend will bring me luck into making my first withdrawal here.
52 reviews
My first experience with this casino was about two years ago when this casino offered no deposit bonus for players from Balkan. It was 500 RSD or 5 Euros and 10 free spins for all. I lost that and almost forgot about this casino until few months ago when I start to play here again.

At first look this casino is just like all other Net ent casinos. But for me it is a little more.They offer Net ent games and we all know how great are those games, especially video slots. I love all their slots. Of course I have my favorites like Twin spin, Gonzo's Quest or Jack hammer. On every single game graphics is just perfect, they run smooth and you will never have problem with that. Slots are exciting full of bonus rounds free spins and a lot of other surprises. They also offer some games on their Facebook page, so one time I guess how will be name of Princes child and I won 500 free spins on Gonzo's quest. Great stuff ha ? :) But that was free spins with minimum bet and I won only about 70 euros, but no wagering requirements and that money was on my Skrill same day :)

So I love this casino just because that - They are different :) Customer support is great, payout department is quick and effective and I never had problem with cashout and in most of cases all my withdraw have been processed under 5-6 hours... very impressive. Once when you upload your document and they have been approved you won't have any problem.
I only have one objection to this casino. When I started to play here they offered Serbian language, to be more precise they offered group of language for people from Balkan. And after that they make some changes on their website and they throw out Serbian language. But still this is one of the best casino on internet.
908 reviews
Hello, AskGamblers. A week ago I was looking for good online casinos that can be played on mobile version and Comeon casino was one of the casinos I tried. I very much liked that it was provided by Netent so I decided to sign up and go with a 15 eur deposit. I was a little surprised that they had only 2 promotions and one of them was a first sports bet refund. I guess it could be a big minus for other gamblers, but since I rarely use bonus, I was ok with it.

I was happy that I didn't have any difficulties with the sign up and I decided to play their "new games". I started to play Alien slots. Well the design of it was so cool! But unfortunately they were not lucky for me, after 15 empty spins with 0,30€ bets I won only once and only 15 coins.

Then I switched to Lights slot. Well this game confused me a lot. It has 9 paylines and I put 0.05€ bet per line and even though in many spins I got 2 wild symbols, I only won once again 0,15€. 10 empty spins with one so small winning! I was a little frustrated and got only 6€ left so then I played Ninja fruits, I used to play a game with the same name on my tablet. Well even this slot didn't bring me any luck or winnings, unfortunately. So with few cents left in my account I went to Enchanted Meadows slot. The second 0.15 cent spin got me 1.60€ winning! I really liked the slot so I spent some time there and slowly ended up with nothing left in my account.

I really liked this casino and I think it is trustful, the only thing that bothered me was that I needed to wait for a long time for the games to load, so the next time I'll play there, I will use download version. And even tough I haven't withdrawn from them, I think that everything should be fine, as I didn't have any problems with deposit. My only suggestion to them would be to improve their bonuses.
21 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 29. July 2014
ComeOn Casino came to my attention because of its’ top 20 place in the casino rank. Registering was easy, and I even received a free 5 NDB. ComeOn Casino offers sportsbook, (live) casino and poker all in one. The sportsbook section offers a wide range of different (live) betting types. Judging by the amount of betting opportunities and betting types I’d say they belong the top of sportbookies. The amount of games and events you can bet on are incredibly huge. Excellent !!

Although you cannot see any sport game through a live feed, ComeOn uses a small window in which all relevant events of a particular game are reported using short words and arrows. A very clever solution! Because of this I was able to place bets depending on how a match would develop, like for instance if a team was to concede a goal. Another bet I like to place is the ‘under 10.5’ games in a tennis set, or if a tie-break will be played in a set. All these kind of betting types are offered by ComeOn.

Just very recently ComeOn gave its’ live casino section an upgrade. Just a few weeks ago only 2 roulette- and 2 Blackjack tables were available, nowadays they offer a lot more tables, with various minimum limits, including 10ct live roulette. A very welcome upgrade indeed, and I must say I am seriously considering becoming a regular client at ComeOn, although ComeOn uses Netent. The Netent roulette client is horrible to play for roulette who place more complex bets, due to the lack of 1 click bets. But I take it for granted, because of ComeOn’s extended sportsbook and live casino.

For every bet you place, whether on a table game, or in the sportsbook, you receive ComeOn points, which at a certain rate can be exchanged for free spins, free bets and if you have a lot of points, free hard cash.

I never experienced a problem, never needed live support and that is a good thing I guess. Not so good for me was I was never able to win, so I cannot tell anything about withdrawal processes.

Off course ComeOn has a lot more to offer than sportsbook and live casino, but I am not that interested in other sections like Poker or Slots. Never the less, I am very excited about ComeOn, and I am 100% sure I’ll play there in the future very more often.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Monday 28. July 2014
Comeon casino very popular to many players here, on Russian forums you can find a lot of players who happy with services in this casino, but I can not say that I am regular player in this casino and can be named a fan of Comeon casino. I am not saying casino is bad, this will be cheating, I can say that from my experience casino is really great, but I just did not like it and can not do anything with it. I prefer Guts and Betat that Comeon. Also I can not not admit that casino is very Russian speaking players friendly, because have Russian rubles as currency, and some Russian only e- wallets. But why they did not translate their website on Russian!? Hm, I think probably I can write to this casino email, and they give me some job, you know my writing English not perfect, but I am read without problem and can easy translate something to Russian language.

I have only one withdrawal request from this casino, and this was done after 40$ deposit without any bonus. I enjoyed some Net entertainments games, but soon I feel myself tired of this games, and decide to play Microgaming giants - Thunderstruck II and Immortal romance. Most lucky for me was Thunderstruck II, and I am glad to inform that I had 500 x total bet feature, that was done in first bonus feature, that with 5 x multiplier, couple of nice spins + 2 re-triggers did it job and pay nice, just sick that I was betting 0.30$ only. After this I request withdrawal, which was paid within 24 hours, like almost all the time.

I rate this casino with 9 stars, great one. I said that I did not like casino, and this is true, but I am honest and can not lower rating of this casino because I did not like it.
19 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 16. June 2014
Chat was good.
Insane RTP. Like everyone they claim they can't help it. Just bad luck. Well good luck with that, I'll deposit somewhere else.
24 reviews, Australia
Reviewed on Friday 6. June 2014
I love freebies so wen I saw that Comeon casino were giving away 20 free spins no deposit on South park game I zoomed right on over there, registered and got straight into the game.

Disappointed that I got less than $1 from the spins I decided to deposit and get the very generous 200% 1st deposit bonus as well as a further 80 free spins. I headed straight back to south park slot feeling confident that I would get a decent win from it this time. Well I was right on the money because I ended up with nearly $50 in my account after getting the Cartman bonus twice and once on the Kenny bonus and Stan bonus.

Feeling like I was on a winning roll, I headed over to the Jack the hammer 2 slot and that's wen things went downhill fast!! Lost all my money which was $110 on the slot. Kept thinking to myself "yep.. bonus round any minute now... any min..."it never came :(

I have deposited several times since then but I haven't had any luck wot so evan at this site but I still play there because I love the games they have on offer and also I heard that they usually don't ask for ID documents 1st few times you withdraw which is very convenient for me at the moment because I don't have a drivers licence and the only form of ID I have is a citizenship certificate which was accepted at Vera&John casino and Elios poker but declined at Mr Green who wanted 2 ppl to confirm my ID by sending in their photo ID.
The name Comeon fits this casino to a tee for me because... come on!! Where r my free spins!! This casino is so tight wen it comes to handing out no deposit free spins its not funny. I have never gotten any from them and I deposit quite a bit there. I went to live help to see if I had any freebies available that I wasn't aware of and also to raise the issue about never getting any freebies.
Thinking that I would at least get a small bonus as a good will gesture, because that's wot casinos like Guts, Next casino, Igame and BGO do for me being that I'm an active depositing player, I was bitterly disappointed.

I felt consoled when the chat host told me I can however go to the shop and purchase spins and other stuff with my points. I had 11,000 points so I was sure that I would be able to claim at least 10 bucks but boy was I hit with a heavy blow... It cost me 10,000 just to get 5 free spins on South park slot so I decided to spend all my points on Lottery tickets in the hopes of winning sum free spins. Nearly 200 tickets had already been purchased for the draw which was the next day but wen I checked again that day over 2000 tickets had been bought and so continued was my bad luck at this casino.

This is the worst of luck Netent casino for me. I have never won over $40 since 1st time I played here always loosing all my $20 deposit in under 20 mins with highest bet being 50c.

Even though they have live chat, it is only open from 12:00 to 21:00 CET.

Like any other Netent casino this site is trusted and reputable but just not lucky for me :(
102 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Its a very new casino established in 2008 and licensed by government of Malta. It has included a lot of software i.e. Micro gaming, Net entertainment and both of them are my favorite and best in this industry it supports the best customer service so that you can when you got stuck somewhere they help you in any manner they can. They gave the best support by live chat video service and quick mail reply this is one of the few casinos whose live chat actually works.

They have a very funny name but Micro gaming software compensates for it all and they have offered a very large variety of games including blackjack, roulette table games and a lot of slot games the bonus offers are quite average and I specially was not very mesmerized by it. Because I am always looking for good welcome packages but yet I joined this room because it had good reviews and ratings on the source where I got to know about.

But frankly I really did not enjoy my time with this room that much because they do not have a lot of players registered with the so it was a negative in table games because we need other players as well plus the whole domain of this site is a little slow it always kept me thinking that there must be something in the system. Internet or the software that has resulted in such slow processing but I guess that was their best speed and slow games are not good in real money because they do not let us focus and that is what exactly happened in my case and I ended up losing my deposit but luckily I had just deposited 30$ so not a big harm done there. But some games were fine and if they improve the games and do something about the speed I would love to come back to them again.
2 reviews, Denmark
I made my first deposit at this casino yesterday at five in the afternoon made a withdraw at 8 in the evening. I send in the documents today at 2 o'clock and receive the funds at 4 o'clock at my Skrill account. Amazing, I'm use to wait for weeks. I can only recommend the casino and give it 10 out off 10.
1051 reviews
At Come on Casino I am registered player few months ago, but never deposited there only took their welcome offer for 10 free spins, I did used it but didn't made anything from them.
The next thing I read about this casino, it was on AskGamblers site that they were listed in the casinos who are paying under 24h.

Then again I visited their site and was hoping to get the welcome bonus.
So like always I contacted the support first, which they gave the positive answer, that I can deposit and I will get that 100% welcome offer even I was not new member to their site.

I went straight to deposit page and when I wanted to choose the bonus 100% match the minute I click Skrill option, the bonus was gone, so back again to their support why is this happening, I got answer to choose another deposit method if I wanted the 100% match bonus, because paying via Skrill I wont get it.

It is really weird, having all this options but no bonus with Skrill ??? Don't understand why.
Well the next step was to made deposit with credit card, which I did so I did get the bonus.
Was playing here for I while but those 40 euros didn't, I guess were not enough, because I lost he money pretty fast.

During my visit here I liked this casino because they have Microgaming and Netent gaming, so if you get bored and you will playing all the time Netent games, which I am big fan of them, but sometimes you just need to change the platform game.
I like this casino. I'll will recommend it, also like I all ready said, this casino is listed in the under 24h paying casinos, so if you win, you will get your money the same day.

I think that every player when depositing his money in the casino is interested in that fact, so you wont be bothered with days not knowing when will you get your money.
The chat support nice and pleasant, about cashout didn't make it, hope i will some day.
15 reviews, Germany
My personal review about ComeOn Online casino:
I registered in September 2013 at ComeOn Online casino beaus ether was a 20 free spins offer for new players which I found on AskGamblers.com. As far as I know this casino offers 7 Euros no deposit bonus for new players at this moment. I prefer a no deposit bonus to free spins because I’m a Blackjack player, I’m no too much into slot machines although I must admit that some of those are really fun. When you get a no deposit bonus you know within a few minutes whether you are lucky with the bonus or not. And you are able to manage very quickly the playthrough in order to be able to withdraw some money. I must say that this happens very, very rarely, in 98 % of all cases you loose your money within a few seconds. But this is still better than playing slots for hours and end up still with zero Euros in your account! This is probably why most online casinos do not allow to play Blackjack with a no deposit bonus.

Anyway, when it comes to 20 free spins on a good game you can make some money with a little bit of fortune. I registered but I didn't find the free spins immediately in my account, it took 3 days to get the spins, if I remember well it was on Starburst slot. I must say that the live support was very friendly and they added 20 more free spins to the initial 20 free spins to say sorry. This is quite generous. Of course I lost all the money I won with the free spins but anyway I decided to deposit in total 3 times at Comeon Casino. The first deposit was awarded with a 200 % bonus + free spins, the second deposit was 100 % + free spins, the third deposit was 50 % + free spins. Quite okay. But I guess I won’t make another deposit because that would be 25 % only!

I get rarely Emails from Comeon Casino (what I consider something positive) but also very rarely free spins (what I consider something negative).

Overall I would give - considering the choice of games, design of the website and the quality of the live support -this mark: 8/10

Casino News

View all
May 29, 2015
by Sharon Davies

The weekend certainly bought some luck to one Swedish lady who managed to scoop a gigantic win of €1.464.967 on Net Entertainments popular jackpot ...

Read more

January 07, 2015
by Glen Garner

ComeOn Casino is back with another exciting round of Bet Survivor. This sportsbook challenge tests your persistence, and if you can withstand the ...

Read more

December 05, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

ComeOn Casino have a new jingling offer everyday - Free Spins, Bonuses and lots of other Christmassy treats will be up for grabs all through December ...

Read more