ComeOn Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

ComeOn Casino is a relatively new casino powered by NetEntertainment software. The casino offers players dozens of games in a user-friendly environment. While the company is pretty new, NetEnt is quickly emerging as a market leader in the online casino industry, and ComeOn Casino is no exception. US players are not accepted.

Games

ComeOn Casino features over one hundred casino games. Their biggest draw, of course, is with their wide selection of video slots and classic slot machines. With the huge selection of beautifully crafted slot games, players are bound never to get sick of playing. The Mystery Mansion slot, inspired by the popular board game Cluedo, places gamblers in an engaging tale of murder. Players looking for a less dark experience may enjoy Summer Dream, an island slot with inviting sounds and graphics.

The games at ComeOn Casino surpass many other casinos’ in terms of creativity and quality. In addition to the slots, ComeOn also offers an impressive selection of table games. For instance, there are 24 varieties of blackjack alone. Video poker players can also enjoy plenty of variations in both single- and multi-hand games. Best of all, the games are available in denominations to suit every bankroll. Whether players are looking to play roulette, craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, or any of their unique specialty games, ComeOn Casino is a fantastic place to get the most variety.

Support

In terms of customer support, ComeOn Casino does a superb job at ensuring its players’ needs are met. While their support is not available 24/7, they take care of player issues as swiftly as possible. Players may contact them by live chat (if they are online), phone (if staff is available), or by e-mail. Whether gamblers have an issue with a game loading or want more information on a bonus, ComeOn Casino’s support answers questions as efficiently as they can.

Responsible Gambling
ComeOn Casino is, by far, the best in giving players the most control over their spending limits. Players don’t even have to talk to support to put limits on themselves. Gamblers can set deposit limits with the click of the mouse from the cashier window. In addition, players who feel they need a temporary break can disable their own accounts for a span of their own choosing, as well.

For players who feel that they have a gambling compulsion, ComeOn Casino takes permanent exclusion very seriously and provides the resources needed for recovery, even for concerned family members. We applaud ComeOn Casino for taking a stand against gambling addiction.

License

ComeOn Casino is licensed by the Malta Lotteries & Gaming Authority.

Security

ComeOn Casino prides itself on its various certifications. The casino is secured by Thawte, a reputable encryption company that guarantees the safety of personal information. When players have to disclose verification documents in order to prevent fraud, it’s important to know that the casino protects the information.

ComeOn Casino definitely wants players to feel safe when playing their games and has taken measures to ensure this. The independent company SecurityMetrics has found that ComeOn casino is fully compliant with all necessary security protocols. With these seals, players can know for a fact that they are being protected while playing at ComeOn Casino.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
5
Free Sign-Up Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 5
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 35x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 5 months

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with ComeOn Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

6 of 6
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
45775 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I have been a player at ComeOn and Mobilbet casino for a long time. The other day i made a deposit and selected a 50% bonus. Something went wrong with ...

Read more

Resolved

I have been battling some serious gambling problems, and closed every account i had. All of them permanently, except @ comeon. I closed my account a ...

Read more

Resolved

Comeon has always had a non-functioning self-exclusion system. Up until last year if you self-excluded through the site and logged back in there was a ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/31/2014 Serbia

Hello, askgamblers. A week ago I was looking for good online casinos that can be played on mobile version and Comeon casino was one of the casinos I tried. I very much liked that it was provided by netent so I decided to sign up and go with a 15 eur deposit. I was a little surprised that they had only 2 promotions and one of them was a first sports bet refund. I guess it could be a big minus for other gamblers, but since I rarely use bonus, I was ok with it.

I was happy that I didn't have any difficulties with the sign up and I decided to play their "new games". I started to play Alien slots. Well the design of it was so cool! But unfortunately they were not lucky for me, after 15 empty spins with 0,30€ bets I won only once and only 15 coins.

Then I switched to Lights slot. Well this game confused me a lot. It has 9 paylines and I put 0.05€ bet per line and even though in many spins I got 2 wild symbols, I only won once again 0,15€. 10 empty spins with one so small winning! I was a little frustratred and got only 6€ left so then I played Ninja fruits, I used to play a game with the same name on my tablet. Well even this slot didn't bring me any luck or winnings,unfortunately. So with few cents left in my account I went to Enchanted Meadows slot. The second 0.15 cent spin got me 1.60€ winning! I really liked the slot so I spent some time there and slowly ended up with nothing left in my account.

I really liked this casino and I think it is trustful, the only thing that bothered me was that I needed to wait for a long time for the games to load, so the next time I'll play there, I will use download version. And even tough I haven't withdrawn from them, I think that everything should be fine, as I didn't have any problems with deposit. My only suggestion to them would be to improve their bonuses.

reviewed on 07/29/2014 Serbia

ComeOn Casino came to my attention because of its’ top 20 place in the casino rank. Registering was easy, and I even received a free 5 NDB. ComeOn Casino offers sportsbook, (live)casino and poker all in one. The sportsbooksection offers a wide range of different (live) betting types. Judging by the amount of betting opportunities and betting types I’d say they belong the top of sportbookies. The amount of games and events you can bet on are incredibly huge. Excellent !!Allthough you cannot see any sportgame through a live feed, ComeOn uses a small window in wich all relevant events of a particular game are reported using short words and arrows. A very clever solution ! Because of this I was able to place bets depending on how a match would develop, like for instance if a team was to conceed a goal. Another bet I like to place is the ‘under 10.5’ games in a tennis set, or if a tie-break will be played in a set. All these kind of betting types are offered by ComeOn.
Just very recently ComeOn gave its’ live casino section an upgrade. Just a few weeks ago only 2 roulette- and 2 Blackjack tables were available, nowadays they offer a lot more tables, with various minimum limits, including 10ct live roulette. A very welcome upgrade indeed, and I must say I am seriously considering becoming a regular client at ComeOn, allthough ComeOn uses Netent. The Netent roulette client is horrible to play for rouleteers who place more complex bets, due to the lack of 1 click bets. But I take it for granted, because of ComeOn’s extended sportsbook and live casino.
For every bet you place, wether on a table game, or in the sportsbook, you receive ComeOn points, wich at a certain rate can be exchanged for free spins, free bets and if you have a lot of points, free hard cash.
I never experienced a problem, never needed live support and that is a good thing I guess. Not so good for me was I was never able to win, so I cannot tell anything about withdrawelprocesses.
Offcourse ComeOn has a lot more to offer than sportsbook and live casino, but I am not that interested in other sections like Poker or Slots. Never the less, I am very excited about ComeOn, and I am 100% sure I’ll play there in the future very more often.

reviewed on 07/28/2014

Comeon casino very popular to many players here, on russian forums you can find a lot of players who happy with services in this casino, but i can not say that i am regular player in this casino and can be named a fan of comeon casino. I am not saying casino is bad, this will be cheating, i can say that from my experience casino is really great, but i just did not like it and can not do anything with it. I preffer guts and betat that comeon. Also i can not not admit that casino is very Russian speaking players friendly, because have russian roubles as currency, and some russian only ewallets. But why they did not translate their website on russian!? Hm, i think probably i can write to this casino email, and they give me some job, you know my writing english not perfect, but i am read without problem and can easy translate something to russian language.
I have only one withdrawal request from this casino, and this was done after 40$ deposit without any bonus. I enjoyed some net entertainments games, but soon i feel myself tired of this games, and decide to play microgaming giants - thunderstruck II and immortal romance. Most lucky for me was thunderstruck II, and i am glad to inform that i had 500 x total bet feature, that was done in first bonus feature, that with 5 x multiplier, couple of nice spins + 2 retriggers did it job and pay nice, just sick that i was betting 0.30$ only. After this i request withdrawal, which was paid within 24 hours, like almost all the time.
I rate this casino with 9 stars, great one. I said that i did not like casino, and this is true, but i am honest and can not lower rating of this casino because i did not like it.

reviewed on 06/16/2014 Netherlands

Chat was good.

Insane rtp. Like everyone they claim they can't help it. Just bad luck. Well good luck with that, I'll deposit somewhere else.

reviewed on 06/06/2014 Serbia

i luv freebies so wen i saw that comeon casino were giving away 20 free spins no deposit on south park game i zoomed right on over there, registered and got straight into the game.

disappointed that i got less than $1 from the spins i decided to deposit and get the very generous 200% 1st deposit bonus as well as a further 80 free spins. i headed straight back to south park slot feeling confident that i would get a decent win from it this time. well i was right on the money coz i ended up with nearly $50 in my account after getting the cartman bonus twice and once on the kenny bonus and stan bonus.

feeling like i was on a winning roll, i headed over to the jack the hammer 2 slot and thats wen things went downhill fast!! lost all my money which was $110 on the slot. kept thinking to myself "yep.. bonus round any minute now... any min..." it neva came :(

i have deposited several times since then but i havnt had any luck wot so eva at this site but i still play there coz i love the games they have on offer and also i heard that they usually dont ask for id documents 1st few times you withdraw which is very convenient for me at the moment because i dont have a drivers licence and the only form of id i have is a citizenship certificate which was accepted at vera&John casino and elios poker but declined at mr green who wanted 2 ppl to confirm my id by sending in their photo id.

the name comeon fits this casino to a tee for me coz... come on!! where r my free spins!! this casino is so tight wen it comes to handing out no deposit free spins its not funny. i have neva gotten any from them and i deposit quite a bit there. i went to live help to see if i had any freebies available that i wasnt aware of and also to raise the issue abt neva gettin any freebies.
thinking that i wd at least get a small bonus as a good will gesture, coz thats wot casinos like guts, next casino, igame and bgo do for me being that im an active depositing player, i was bitterly disappointed.

i felt consoled when the chat host told me i can however go to the shop and purchase spins and other stuff with my points. i had 11,000 points so i was sure that i wd be able to claim at least 10 bucks but boy was i hit with a heavy blow.. it cost me 10,000 just to get 5 free spins on south park slot so i decided to spend all my points on lottery tkts in the hopes of winning sum free spins. nearly 200 tkts had oredy been purchased for the draw which was the next day but wen i checked again that day over 2000 tkts had been bought and so continued was my bad luck at this casino.

this is the worst of luck netent casino for me. i have neva won over $40 since 1st time i played here always loosing all my $20 deposit in under 20 mins with highest bet being 50c.

even though they have live chat, it is only open from 12:00 to 21:00 CET

like any other netent casino this site is trusted and reputable but just not lucky for me :(

reviewed on 05/31/2014

its a very new casino established in 2008 and licensed by government of Malta.it has included a lot of software i.e. micro gaming,net entertainment and both of them are my favorite and best in this industry it supports the best customer service so that you can when you got stuck somewhere they help you in any manner they can .they gave the best support by live chat video service and quick mail reply this is one of the few casinos whose live chat actually works.

They have a very funny name but micro gaming software compensates for it all and they have offered a very large variety of games including blackjack roulette table games and a lot of slot games the bonus offers are quite average and i specially was not very mesmerized by it. Because i am always looking for good welcome packages but yet i joined this room because it had good reviews and ratings on the source where i got to know about.

But frankly i really did not enjoy my time with this room that much because they do not have a lot of players registered with the so it was a negative in table games because we need other players as well plus the whole domain of this site is a little slow it always kept me thinking that there must be something in the system. internet or the software that has resulted in such slow processing but i guess that was their best speed and slow games are not good in real money because they do not let us focus and that is what exactly happened in my case and i ended up losing my deposit but luckily i had just deposited 30$ so not a big harm done there. But some games were fine and if they improve the games and do something about the speed i would love to come back to them again.

reviewed on 02/27/2014

I made my first deposit at This casino yesterday at five in the afternoon made a withdraw at 8 in the evening. I send in the dokuments today at 2 o'clock and receive the funds at 4 o'clock at my skrill account. Amazing, im use to wait for weeks i Can only recommend the casino and give it 10 out off 10

reviewed on 02/24/2014 Serbia

At Come on Casino i am registered player few months ago ,but never deposited there only took their welcome offer for 10 free spins ,i did used it but didnt made anything from them.
The next thing i read about this casino ,it was on Askgamblers site that they were listed in the casinos who are paying under 24h.

Then again I visited their site and was hoping to get the welcome bonus.
So like always i contacted the support first ,which they gave the positive answer ,that i can deposit and i will get that 100% welcome offer even i was not new member to their site.

I went straight to deposit page and when i wanted to choose the bonus 100% match the minute i click skrill option,the bonus was gone,so back again to their support why is this happening ,i got answer to choose another deposit method if i wanted the 100% match bonus ,because paying via skrill i wont get it.

It is really weird ,having all this options but no bonus with skrill ??? dont understand why.
Well the next step was to made deposit with credit card ,which i did so i did get the bonus.
Was playing here for i while but those 40 euros didnt ,i guess were not enough,because i lost he money pretty fast.

During my visit here i liked this casino because they have Microgaming and Netent gaming ,so if you get bored and you will playing al the time Netent games ,which i am big fan of them ,but sometimes you just need to change the platform game.
I like this casino .iI will recommend it ,also like I all ready said ,this casino is listed in the under 24h paying casinos,so if you win ,you will get your money the same day.

I think that every player when depositing his money in the casino is interested in that fact ,so you wont be bothered with days not knowing when will you get your money.
The chat support nice and pleasant ,about cashout didnt make it,hope i will some day.

reviewed on 11/25/2013

My personal review about ComeOn Online casino:
I registered in September 2013 at ComeOn Online casino beaus ether was a 20 free spins offer for new players which I found on askgamblers.com. As far as I know this casino offers 7 Euros no deposit bonus for new players at this moment. I prefer a no deposit bonus to free spins because I’m a Blackjack player, I’m no too much into slot machines although I must admit that some of those are really fun. When you get a no deposit bonus you know within a few minutes whether you ae lucky with the bonus or not. And you are able to manage very quickly the playthrough in order to be able to withdraw some money. I must say that this happens very, very rarely, in 98 % of all cases you loose your money within a few seconds. But this is still better than playing slots for hourus and end up still with zero Euros in your account! This is probably why most online casinos do not allow to play Blackjack with a no deposit bonus.
Anyway, when it comes to 20 free spins on a good game you can make some money with a little bit of fortune. I registered but I didn’t find the free spins immediately in my account, it took 3 days to get the spins, if I remember well it was on Starburst slot. I must say that the live support was very friendly and they added 20 more free spins to the initial 20 free spins to say sorry. This is quite generous. Of course I lost all the money I won with the free spins but anyway I decided to deposit in total 3 times at Comeon Casino. The first deposit was awarded with a 200 % bonus + free spins, the second deposit was 100 % + free spins, the third deposit was 50 % + free spins. Quite okay. But I guess I won’t make another deposit because that would be 25 % only!
I get rarely Emails from Comeon Casino (what I consider something positive) but also very rarely free spins (what I consider something negative).
Overall I would give - considering the choice of games, design of the website and the quality of the live support - this mark: 8/10

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askamblers.com members. I joined comeon casino because they have a lot of slots from net entertainment, and this is very good for me. I made first deposit of 50$ which was doubled by casino, and i start playing with 100$. First slot which i open was devil delights, it is have a nice freespins feature with up to x 3 multiplier( probably multiplier can be higher, but i never see multiplier greater than x 3). Also it has very funny feature with sins, you should try it. When you collect all sins, then will be start sin spins in which you can win big money. Also slot has stacked wilds on 2 3 4 reels, so it can pay not only in sin spins or freespins, you can achieve great payout on base game also. I play it around 20 minutes, and when my balance was 120$ i decide to left it and did not continue collect sins, because i already made nice profit and decide to play victorious slot. I like roman empire, so i like the theme of this slot and sounds when you hit freespins also nice. I play it at 1.25$ bets, it is quite high, but i believe in this slot, and it do not made my choice wrong! After freespins feature i have 250$ and decide to play dead or alive with 0.90$ bets till the end of wagering, till the end of money, or till the really big win. Actually, main game in dead or alive is boring, but if you hit 5 scatters you will get 2500 x total bet, so every spin can give you so much money. And did not forget about sticky wilds in freespins. WIth 250$ and 0.90$ bets i played dead or alive probably hour or two, have a lot of freespins, and one time i even collect 5 wilds but not an payline, and final was like always the same, i have zero on my account.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about comeon casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: A

reviewed on 09/29/2013

I've been hearing of ComeOn Casino for a while now, even seeing 10 free spins getting offered. Usually I can't really be bothered, since they most likely have very high wagering requirements and all that.

A few days ago I saw another free spins offer, this time here at AskGamblers.com! 20 free spins on the new South Park slot, and NO WAGERING REQUIREMENTS. Well, it didn't take long before making up my mind and giving this new casino a try. I've signed up and didn't receive my free spins right away. I mailed them and received an email within 12 hours, with the request of verifying my phone number first.

I tried the following day but the SMS Messages came with a 15 min delay and didn't work. Again I contacted the customer support, this time through live chat. There was a real sweet lady named Olivia who had everything solved within 10 minutes.

Finally I could start playing South Park. With my 20 free spins I won around 5.40 euros. After I was done I suddenly noticed I got another 20 free spins. Not sure what the deal was with that, but I played on and after a bonus round my balance reached 19 euros.

I didn't really have high expectations so I kept on playing, until I decided to change South Park for Gonzo's Quest slot. After wasting around 13 euros I received the 3 scatters which result in 10 free spins. During the free spins I got the retrigger and won 150 times my bet at the end of the session.

This made my balance reach like 70 euros. I kept on playing various NetEnt Slots including Egyptian Heroes, Dead or Alive…but also Microgaming's Spartans or Sparta and Immortal Romance. Apart from Immortal Romance they all gave me a bonus round real quick.

I hate when they just pay trash and that's what they did basically. Didn't win more than 5-10 euros on each slot. My highest point was 83 euros, (Good for free money right?), well not for me I wanted more! Anyway I got a bit pissed and upped my bet to 1.25 euro and went back to South Park. That slot went through my money like butter. It was a fun and nice ride and I must say ComeOn Casino has a nice flash design and a good selection of games. I read they even have

reviewed on 07/17/2013

ComeOn casino is a NetEnt, Microgaming, Sheriff gaming, and CTXM casino that has been out for a long time now and I believe they are really reputable...sources say ;) . For bonuses I must say that seeing 100% or doubling my own money isn't quite enough for today's modern gambler. We all need something much more worth it when it comes to winning and paying off and in order to make this happen a bigger balance or bonus is required to give us a better chance! 200% sounds good right? All I did on this casino is make a normal $50 deposit and played the slots already known to me. Live support were giving me problems when I needed to chat with them. It is because I wasn't able to contact them at a time where I needed to discuss some of my questions or problems and the same applies to their call back service. An offlining support could mean big problems for any casino especially when a specific player has urgent requests & serious problems with their accounts...whichever they can be. Complaints and bad reviews can arise from this. I played both on Microgaming & NetEnt slots. I played Disco Spins for $0.60 a spin. About 23 spins have passed and I finally gotten it's free spins feature. A choice of regular 15 spins on tripled values that includes almost futile alphanumeric symbols or my favourite 10 Free spins with only dancers on the reels! Hmm...what do you readers think I chose :)? Yes! The 10 Free spins! Inside the Disco Spins I thought my total just was going to stay on $18.45 and it ended with 5 of a kind lady character with red dancing clothes that gave me $30 more at the final spin! Totally incredible! Should all slot bonuses and free spins make us feel like triggering any feature would not get us anything and when the last spin or pick comes then TADOW a big win to surprise us turning our frown into a smile! A tease worth tricking us! $84.65 now inside my account with more slots to potentially increase my income! I later finished with $241.60 after playing Jack Hammer, Mega Moolah, Jack Hammer 2 which I should tell you that it gave me more obstacles than gold, Tomb Raider - SotS and finally Devil's delight all on 2 - 4 coin bets...it's very fun to collect souls and play it's free spins but playing Sin Spins were more than awful but who am I kidding this slot came from hell and is really satanic! Sometimes it's enough to screw my repeated bets on this hellishly hot slot! All I have to say about this casino is 24hr support can make a difference towards all of us, bonuses of 100% can do much better and so far thumbs up to their simple and elegant design! An 8 out of 10 for ComeOn casino!

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hihooo! Comeon casino is reputable casino powered by netent software. I decided to play here, because i like their games, but in terms and conditions i found that my country did not eligible for any bonus. Actually i always wonder why? Why casino A give me bonuses, casino B did not give bonuses. This is not honestly. But anyway, i deposit 20$ and start from roullete. As i am was drunk, i made 20$ bet on red, and won. After it i bet 40$ on red and win again. Cool, 80$ balance in 1 minute from 20$. It will be cool to cashout, but as i was drunk, i start playing slot. I start with piggy riches, nice slot with high multipliers on freespin, i play it few mins, and get bored. After it i go to lucky angler slot, this is few months new slot from netent, and i like it. In this slot i have amazing freespins, which pay me 100$, and with 160$ on balance i go to mega fortune jackpot. Who know, may be i can win jackpot while drunk, and can buy to myself something cool? Lot of cool things, if you hit big jackpot :D But no luck for me, and with 100$ on my pockets i go to alien robots slot. I like to play this slot because with 5 scatters you can win 50 freespins, and because it have 243 lines. Ah, also in freespins wilds on 3 middle reels expand, and than start respin. If you hit 3 wilds + red robots on 1 and last reel, your win will be more than 1000 x total bet. Amazing? Yeah, i think the same, and start gambling. unfortunately i even do not see freespins, and with 20$ left i decide to win 80$ again. Roullete, bet 20$ on red, hehe, come zero. No luck, but i have a lot of playtime and fun, so this is nice for me i think.
Comeon casino have a nice support, also i think they cashout fast, and they have nice bonuses(not for me). So i recommend to you this casino.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

reviewed on 05/29/2013

As I said, I tend to read the previous reviews posted here on the AskGamblers casino page before playing in it and before writing down my opinions, and I am usually inclined to agree with the previous opinions. But this time I reserve the right that my opinion does not resonate with the previous reviews. That's because as far as I it concerns me, ComeOn Casino is an average NetEnt casino. It is true that in general NetEnt casinos tend to be in the line of first quality (especially in terms of general presentation of the games) and this argument can be extended also on ComeOn Cazino. But as I said the overall opinion that I made on it after the time I spent here is that it is an average casino.
I found this casino because it offers 10 free spins on its AskGamblers page and decided to play here. Unfortunately the bonus is only available for a few countries, and the remaining players need to make a deposit to be able to play here. Although the online support does exist, it is 90% of the time offline, for any questions you might have there are available only an email address and a phone number . So at both chapters (bonuses and online support) a minimum rating.
Now about games. The number of slots is pretty big and a first half of the slots are
having graphics at superlative. However due to the other 50% of the slots having an overall questionable graphics quality, all the slots are average. Some good games worth listed here are Elements of the Awakening and Gonzo Quest and from the other half there are Atlantis Dive and Excalibur.
Also regarding the other categories of games the same observation remains: there are games of excellent quality (like the 3D race horse where you feel like you're watching TV) and games that if you play too long you will need glasses (like for example many of the card games, including blackjack, and also the roulette tables,
where the wheel is so small that you can not grasp precisely where the ball stops).
It is true that ComeOn is not only a casino but also a sports betting house and a poker room and loyal casino players are rewarded with points for their activities, points that can be used in the existing online store here, but as I said, the overall of my opinion about ComeOn Casino is one not very favorable nor very poor.

reviewed on 04/18/2013 Philippines

I experienced to played the ComeOn Casino powered by NetEntertainment software and their slots is good, attractive and also amusing to play. I saw their promotion from askgambler free 10 spins when you deposit from their casino and that is fragmented when you deposit depending on how and how much you deposit but unfortunately that promotion or bonus train is available only to new players from Australia, New Zealand, Canada, United Kingdom, Sweden, Norway And Finland and i am not qualified :( Asia. Then i decided to deposited $30 and played their slots i claimed their 1 deposit offered 100% up to €150 and the minimum deposit is $20 that's the reason why i am qualified, The wagering requirements for that bonus if iv'e not been mistaken is 40x or 30x i am not sure but i wagered that requirements. I played their video slot called "Eds Adventure" and it has many featured bonuses like click me game from visible scattered choose from buckets and you can win free spins or a multiplier next is Bonus when you hit bonus 3 or more symbols then you will play the galaxy you will choose from the 7 planets that contain best energy or money. I started to spin about $1.00 per spin then after a while i hit the high paying symbols worth 125 times the bet and i get $55 for that symbols, and i spin again hoping for the next bonus or something after my credits is depleted by $42 something like that i hit the 3 click me symbols for the free or multiplier bonus WoooHOOOO another hope!!!! I clicked free spin lucky enough then it started until i won $76.20 from that free spins and then after that i asked their representative about the wagering requirements and said that i needed to achieved $672 the original wagering requirements is 40 times so it would be $1230 so i decided to play again the Eds Adventure and wagered that requirements because my remaining balance is $163.20 hoping for another surprised i finished and wagered the requirements after 5 hours i break after 2 hours because i ate launch. My remaining balance is private because i lost half of the $163 something like $70 :) but i made a withdrawal and processed 4 days because of verification purposes and i had a problem about the documents that is submitted. I rated this casino 8/10 over all .....

reviewed on 03/30/2013

Hello, comeon casino take my attention because it has netent games, they also have a few others games from different softwares, but i join it only to play netent games. I deposit 50 euros, but unfortunately can not get any bonus in casino, because my country is excluded from casino bonuses. Thats ok, i am very often read such things, so i am not sad when read that i can not get any bonus. Okay, with 50 euros i start my balance building on jack and beanstalk slot, i love and hate this slot in one time. Sometimes it can pay you a lot of money in freespins, sometimes it can kill you without this freespins, who knows.. But i start with 0.60 euro per bet, did not get feature, but get few nice shots, and with 90 euro on my balance or so i switch to golden shamrock slot, i love expanding wilds, and in this slot you can get expanding wild on reel 2 3 4, and also freespins can be nice. Unfortuntately mr. shamrock decided not pay me money this time, and with 60 euro i left this slot to play wild rockets. Rockets was a bit more kind, and with 1 euro bet i upped to 300 euro very fast withing 30 or 40 minutes. I love this slot, when it start pay, it will pay in freespins, it will pay in main game, what a pleasure to play slot in such moments. So, because i have no any bonus , i can withdraw my 300 euros without clearing any wagering, and i just request cashout. My money come to skrill account within 15 hours, and this is nice result, come on casino also did not ask my documents.
So, here is my marks for this casino:
Software: 10/10
Support: do not try
Cashouts: 9/10
Bonuses: 0/10 as i am bonus banned
Total: 9/10 very nice netent casino and i recommend it.

reviewed on 03/18/2013

What to say about Comeon casino? Man I just love that casino! :) maybe that is becouse i love casinos powered by netEnt. I love thi9s casino from meny reasons. One of them is language. They have a lot of languages including "Balcan language" that is mean Serbian, Bosnian, Croatian and Montenegrin ( I am from Montenegro) that is first reason. Second reason is support. Thay have very good support on different language and thay are highly effective. thay also are very quick to aprove you document and there is no need to wait a lot of time, just send them your document and they will check them as soon as posible. Now lets talk about money! :) A lot of different payments methods and i love it. They are also very quick about processing your withdraw and they are highly secured. And now we can speak about bonuses. I just need to say wll done! it is a lot of good bonuses ( deposit and no deposit) and that is great, it is maybe becouse it is relativy a new casino and thay do that to attract a new costumer but still ... and there is come on points taht you can use in comeon shop. you earn comeon points every day and just for logging in. and when we talking about a netEnt platform we know taht there is a lot of cool video slots and thay relase a new often. There is alsou and free spins that every depositor is getting and thay really know to help you when you are out of money on your balance :) So comeon is one great casino with cool bonuses support and videoslots and i will recommended to play and deposit on that casino. good luck and greetings from montenegro :)

reviewed on 02/21/2013 Canada

As far as casinos goes ComeOn casino delivers past my expectations. ComeOn casino combines NetEnt entertainment with Mirogaming. I just cannot miss opportunities like this when casinos merge their softwares together to build a user-friendly, enjoyable and profitable casino! As I wanted to burn the midlight oil I placed a deposit of $100 to keep the duration of gameplay for as long as possible while receiving potential winnings in the process! Since I did not want to participate in any of their bonuses more because my $100 deposit is simply alot to lose and I sometimes take bonuses if my bankroll is small to double my chances. On ComeOn casino the process was a give and take dropping while increasing my balance. I have come across a wonderful casino that takes the cake. That video slot is called "Thief" one of the new additions to their casino. It pays really well when you land 3 adrenaline scatters on Reels 3, 4 and 5 altogether. What I managed to find out inside the free spins is lucky players are able to receive better wins compared to the main game because during the 10 adrenaline free spins only the high paying symbols occur. Thief tools, scatters and the diamond which pay very well are the only symbols that appear. there are of course no low paying letter/number symbols inside this high valued feature. When getting four diamonds inside the adrenaline free spins it gave me a big 4600 coins ($46) but most of the time it paid 1000 for 3 diamonds off of my $1 bet. Another interesting feature is every wild that lands on normal games gets expanded. Talk about the same thing in "Hitman" Microgaming video slot. Anyways, what I accomplished from my $100 deposit turned into $380 just for playing on the new slots (Thief, Elements) as well as other Microgaming slots they offered. It was a terrific end to a well played session on ComeOn! casino! Another revisit is sure to come in the future!!!!

Support: 8/10
Deposits: 8/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Payouts: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10 (Unfortunately No US players are welcome)

reviewed on 01/28/2013

Come On Casino – what a fantastically designed site. Although, I have not yet deposited into this casino. I must really make a point of trying my luck here. They offer various deposit options from pre-paid cards like Ukash and paysafecard. Your various online e-wallets from Skrill to Netellet to Cick2Pay. The minimum deposits is not ridiculous. So this is definitely one online casino I must make a point of depositing into.
They also offer the ComeOn! Points system and various depositing bonuses. I am more a casino slot lover but for those that aren’t - they also offer Poker and Sports.

There are some new video slots like Thief, this is a new video slot. When the Expanding Wild symbol is part of a bet line win, the symbol animates and expands to reveal a thief scaling the side of a building.
Thief offers multiple features with 2 Free Spins modes, it offers a player a chance to experience an immense amount of win anticipation with each and every spin of the reels.

With Sports – there is the African Cup Of Nations In sunny South Africa at the moment. So bets can be placed there too.

Let’s not forget the Australian Open over the weekend for tennis lovers that you can also have the opportunity to place some bets there too.

For tournament lovers ComeOn runs 2 tournaments everyday. One at lunch time and the other at night time. You can check their schedule on their site.

ComeOn also has Lotteries, Free money bonuses and reload deposit bonuses. How much more can a player ask for.

I noticed besides the new Thief video slot. There is also new video slots called Gold. A new 3D slots called Beauty and the Nerd.

Plus another new slot called Elements. I also noticed there have been a few jackpot winners on Gonzo’s quest.

So it’s a definite must to try.

reviewed on 12/02/2012 United Kingdom

Well what can I say about Comeon Casino firstly this is where I had my first big win of £1,360 which came from a small deposit of only £20 which I skillfully built into a small fortune!
Come on have a wide variety of games across all the major Game providers in the industry including Microgaming,Net-Ent and several more.

The Live chat is the quickest to answer responses I have ever come across and are available nearly all the time, what's more I get a lot of promotions from this casino to my email address usually free spins which always have no wagering requirement! They even gave me 10 free spins on a net-ent game of my choice for my birthday when I asked for them, again with no wagering needed.Here are some of my favourite features of the website.

Great games with unbelievable payouts(When you are patient with a slot you'll win)
Promotions regularly
Come on shop(lotteries,bonuses and deposit bonuses
everything you do earns comeon points from when you register to making a withdrawal
The come on sense feature(you can self exclude yourself from the site,ask for a message to tell you how long you've been playing and how much you have lost if you have lost,Set deposit limits and loss limits)
loads of deposit methods(Ukash,Debit/credit card,neteller,skrill etc)
Exceptionally good Live chat
all free spins given out by come on have no wagering requirements!(unique only to this casino)
Speedy cashouts for larger cashouts Id may be required but that is normal and after that no further Id wll be needed

To sum it up Come on is one of my favourite casinos to play at and I will continue to play(and win) at this casino for many years to come. Maybe it's because my first big win was here and I managed to get on holiday for the first time in 10 years! you decide! Superb Casino!!

10/10!

Casino News

View all
December 19, 2013
by Anna Johansson

ComeOn Casino is helping you count down to Christmas with its special Advent Calendar. Each day through Christmas Eve, open up the daily box and see ...

Read more

September 06, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

ComeOn Casino has a brand new free spins offer for new players. If you have not signed up at ComeOn Casino before and are a resident of one of the ...

Read more

December 12, 2012
by Pauline Lindsay

ComeOn! Casino is back with another video slot release: Lucky Angler. This new NetEnt slot can make anyone a big winner, fisherman or not. If you're ...

Read more