ComeOn Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

ComeOn Casino is a relatively new casino powered by NetEntertainment software. The casino offers players dozens of games in a user-friendly environment. While the company is pretty new, NetEnt is quickly emerging as a market leader in the online casino industry, and ComeOn Casino is no exception. US players are not accepted.

Games

ComeOn Casino features over one hundred casino games. Their biggest draw, of course, is with their wide selection of video slots and classic slot machines. With the huge selection of beautifully crafted slot games, players are bound never to get sick of playing. The Mystery Mansion slot, inspired by the popular board game Cluedo, places gamblers in an engaging tale of murder. Players looking for a less dark experience may enjoy Summer Dream, an island slot with inviting sounds and graphics.

The games at ComeOn Casino surpass many other casinos’ in terms of creativity and quality. In addition to the slots, ComeOn also offers an impressive selection of table games. For instance, there are 24 varieties of blackjack alone. Video poker players can also enjoy plenty of variations in both single- and multi-hand games. Best of all, the games are available in denominations to suit every bankroll. Whether players are looking to play roulette, craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, or any of their unique specialty games, ComeOn Casino is a fantastic place to get the most variety.

Support

In terms of customer support, ComeOn Casino does a superb job at ensuring its players’ needs are met. While their support is not available 24/7, they take care of player issues as swiftly as possible. Players may contact them by live chat (if they are online), phone (if staff is available), or by e-mail. Whether gamblers have an issue with a game loading or want more information on a bonus, ComeOn Casino’s support answers questions as efficiently as they can.

Responsible Gambling
ComeOn Casino is, by far, the best in giving players the most control over their spending limits. Players don’t even have to talk to support to put limits on themselves. Gamblers can set deposit limits with the click of the mouse from the cashier window. In addition, players who feel they need a temporary break can disable their own accounts for a span of their own choosing, as well.

For players who feel that they have a gambling compulsion, ComeOn Casino takes permanent exclusion very seriously and provides the resources needed for recovery, even for concerned family members. We applaud ComeOn Casino for taking a stand against gambling addiction.

License

ComeOn Casino is licensed by the Malta Lotteries & Gaming Authority.

Security

ComeOn Casino prides itself on its various certifications. The casino is secured by Thawte, a reputable encryption company that guarantees the safety of personal information. When players have to disclose verification documents in order to prevent fraud, it’s important to know that the casino protects the information.

ComeOn Casino definitely wants players to feel safe when playing their games and has taken measures to ensure this. The independent company SecurityMetrics has found that ComeOn casino is fully compliant with all necessary security protocols. With these seals, players can know for a fact that they are being protected while playing at ComeOn Casino.


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with ComeOn Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 4
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
3 months
Avg. Complaint Life
46000 USD
Average Amount

Comeon has always had a non-functioning self-exclusion system. Up until last year if you self-excluded through the site and logged back in there was a button to re-open you account regardless of how ...

I invest 75 USD i that ComeOn Casino and must say they dont have a good service and also a defect software. So I played the Crossfire Games mainly you can play it in Microgaming casinos.You choose a ...

$90000
disputed amount

I started playing at come on casino for about 2 weeks ago and make approx 10k dollars in deposit. I like playing live roulette so i tried my luck in this game and won a lot. Approx. 90k dollars. So i ...

Players reviews

mettek reviewed on 02/27/2014

I made my first deposit at This casino yesterday at five in the afternoon made a withdraw at 8 in the evening. I send in the dokuments today at 2 o'clock and receive the funds at 4 o'clock at my skrill account. Amazing, im use to wait for weeks i Can only recommend the casino and give it 10 out off 10

katemak reviewed on 02/24/2014

At Come on Casino i am registered player few months ago ,but never deposited there only took their welcome offer for 10 free spins ,i did used it but didnt made anything from them.
The next thing i read about this casino ,it was on Askgamblers site that they were listed in the casinos who are paying under 24h.

Then again I visited their site and was hoping to get the welcome bonus.
So like always i contacted the support first ,which they gave the positive answer ,that i can deposit and i will get that 100% welcome offer even i was not new member to their site.

I went straight to deposit page and when i wanted to choose the bonus 100% match the minute i click skrill option,the bonus was gone,so back again to their support why is this happening ,i got answer to choose another deposit method if i wanted the 100% match bonus ,because paying via skrill i wont get it.

It is really weird ,having all this options but no bonus with skrill ??? dont understand why.
Well the next step was to made deposit with credit card ,which i did so i did get the bonus.
Was playing here for i while but those 40 euros didnt ,i guess were not enough,because i lost he money pretty fast.

During my visit here i liked this casino because they have Microgaming and Netent gaming ,so if you get bored and you will playing al the time Netent games ,which i am big fan of them ,but sometimes you just need to change the platform game.
I like this casino .iI will recommend it ,also like I all ready said ,this casino is listed in the under 24h paying casinos,so if you win ,you will get your money the same day.

I think that every player when depositing his money in the casino is interested in that fact ,so you wont be bothered with days not knowing when will you get your money.
The chat support nice and pleasant ,about cashout didnt make it,hope i will some day.

yyorkk reviewed on 11/25/2013

My personal review about ComeOn Online casino:
I registered in September 2013 at ComeOn Online casino beaus ether was a 20 free spins offer for new players which I found on askgamblers.com. As far as I know this casino offers 7 Euros no deposit bonus for new players at this moment. I prefer a no deposit bonus to free spins because I’m a Blackjack player, I’m no too much into slot machines although I must admit that some of those are really fun. When you get a no deposit bonus you know within a few minutes whether you ae lucky with the bonus or not. And you are able to manage very quickly the playthrough in order to be able to withdraw some money. I must say that this happens very, very rarely, in 98 % of all cases you loose your money within a few seconds. But this is still better than playing slots for hourus and end up still with zero Euros in your account! This is probably why most online casinos do not allow to play Blackjack with a no deposit bonus.
Anyway, when it comes to 20 free spins on a good game you can make some money with a little bit of fortune. I registered but I didn’t find the free spins immediately in my account, it took 3 days to get the spins, if I remember well it was on Starburst slot. I must say that the live support was very friendly and they added 20 more free spins to the initial 20 free spins to say sorry. This is quite generous. Of course I lost all the money I won with the free spins but anyway I decided to deposit in total 3 times at Comeon Casino. The first deposit was awarded with a 200 % bonus + free spins, the second deposit was 100 % + free spins, the third deposit was 50 % + free spins. Quite okay. But I guess I won’t make another deposit because that would be 25 % only!
I get rarely Emails from Comeon Casino (what I consider something positive) but also very rarely free spins (what I consider something negative).
Overall I would give - considering the choice of games, design of the website and the quality of the live support - this mark: 8/10

aemakgol reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askamblers.com members. I joined comeon casino because they have a lot of slots from net entertainment, and this is very good for me. I made first deposit of 50$ which was doubled by casino, and i start playing with 100$. First slot which i open was devil delights, it is have a nice freespins feature with up to x 3 multiplier( probably multiplier can be higher, but i never see multiplier greater than x 3). Also it has very funny feature with sins, you should try it. When you collect all sins, then will be start sin spins in which you can win big money. Also slot has stacked wilds on 2 3 4 reels, so it can pay not only in sin spins or freespins, you can achieve great payout on base game also. I play it around 20 minutes, and when my balance was 120$ i decide to left it and did not continue collect sins, because i already made nice profit and decide to play victorious slot. I like roman empire, so i like the theme of this slot and sounds when you hit freespins also nice. I play it at 1.25$ bets, it is quite high, but i believe in this slot, and it do not made my choice wrong! After freespins feature i have 250$ and decide to play dead or alive with 0.90$ bets till the end of wagering, till the end of money, or till the really big win. Actually, main game in dead or alive is boring, but if you hit 5 scatters you will get 2500 x total bet, so every spin can give you so much money. And did not forget about sticky wilds in freespins. WIth 250$ and 0.90$ bets i played dead or alive probably hour or two, have a lot of freespins, and one time i even collect 5 wilds but not an payline, and final was like always the same, i have zero on my account.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about comeon casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: A

Adebisi213 reviewed on 09/29/2013

I've been hearing of ComeOn Casino for a while now, even seeing 10 free spins getting offered. Usually I can't really be bothered, since they most likely have very high wagering requirements and all that.

A few days ago I saw another free spins offer, this time here at AskGamblers.com! 20 free spins on the new South Park slot, and NO WAGERING REQUIREMENTS. Well, it didn't take long before making up my mind and giving this new casino a try. I've signed up and didn't receive my free spins right away. I mailed them and received an email within 12 hours, with the request of verifying my phone number first.

I tried the following day but the SMS Messages came with a 15 min delay and didn't work. Again I contacted the customer support, this time through live chat. There was a real sweet lady named Olivia who had everything solved within 10 minutes.

Finally I could start playing South Park. With my 20 free spins I won around 5.40 euros. After I was done I suddenly noticed I got another 20 free spins. Not sure what the deal was with that, but I played on and after a bonus round my balance reached 19 euros.

I didn't really have high expectations so I kept on playing, until I decided to change South Park for Gonzo's Quest slot. After wasting around 13 euros I received the 3 scatters which result in 10 free spins. During the free spins I got the retrigger and won 150 times my bet at the end of the session.

This made my balance reach like 70 euros. I kept on playing various NetEnt Slots including Egyptian Heroes, Dead or Alive…but also Microgaming's Spartans or Sparta and Immortal Romance. Apart from Immortal Romance they all gave me a bonus round real quick.

I hate when they just pay trash and that's what they did basically. Didn't win more than 5-10 euros on each slot. My highest point was 83 euros, (Good for free money right?), well not for me I wanted more! Anyway I got a bit pissed and upped my bet to 1.25 euro and went back to South Park. That slot went through my money like butter. It was a fun and nice ride and I must say ComeOn Casino has a nice flash design and a good selection of games. I read they even have

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 07/17/2013

ComeOn casino is a NetEnt, Microgaming, Sheriff gaming, and CTXM casino that has been out for a long time now and I believe they are really reputable...sources say ;) . For bonuses I must say that seeing 100% or doubling my own money isn't quite enough for today's modern gambler. We all need something much more worth it when it comes to winning and paying off and in order to make this happen a bigger balance or bonus is required to give us a better chance! 200% sounds good right? All I did on this casino is make a normal $50 deposit and played the slots already known to me. Live support were giving me problems when I needed to chat with them. It is because I wasn't able to contact them at a time where I needed to discuss some of my questions or problems and the same applies to their call back service. An offlining support could mean big problems for any casino especially when a specific player has urgent requests & serious problems with their accounts...whichever they can be. Complaints and bad reviews can arise from this. I played both on Microgaming & NetEnt slots. I played Disco Spins for $0.60 a spin. About 23 spins have passed and I finally gotten it's free spins feature. A choice of regular 15 spins on tripled values that includes almost futile alphanumeric symbols or my favourite 10 Free spins with only dancers on the reels! Hmm...what do you readers think I chose :)? Yes! The 10 Free spins! Inside the Disco Spins I thought my total just was going to stay on $18.45 and it ended with 5 of a kind lady character with red dancing clothes that gave me $30 more at the final spin! Totally incredible! Should all slot bonuses and free spins make us feel like triggering any feature would not get us anything and when the last spin or pick comes then TADOW a big win to surprise us turning our frown into a smile! A tease worth tricking us! $84.65 now inside my account with more slots to potentially increase my income! I later finished with $241.60 after playing Jack Hammer, Mega Moolah, Jack Hammer 2 which I should tell you that it gave me more obstacles than gold, Tomb Raider - SotS and finally Devil's delight all on 2 - 4 coin bets...it's very fun to collect souls and play it's free spins but playing Sin Spins were more than awful but who am I kidding this slot came from hell and is really satanic! Sometimes it's enough to screw my repeated bets on this hellishly hot slot! All I have to say about this casino is 24hr support can make a difference towards all of us, bonuses of 100% can do much better and so far thumbs up to their simple and elegant design! An 8 out of 10 for ComeOn casino!

AlexMou12 reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hihooo! Comeon casino is reputable casino powered by netent software. I decided to play here, because i like their games, but in terms and conditions i found that my country did not eligible for any bonus. Actually i always wonder why? Why casino A give me bonuses, casino B did not give bonuses. This is not honestly. But anyway, i deposit 20$ and start from roullete. As i am was drunk, i made 20$ bet on red, and won. After it i bet 40$ on red and win again. Cool, 80$ balance in 1 minute from 20$. It will be cool to cashout, but as i was drunk, i start playing slot. I start with piggy riches, nice slot with high multipliers on freespin, i play it few mins, and get bored. After it i go to lucky angler slot, this is few months new slot from netent, and i like it. In this slot i have amazing freespins, which pay me 100$, and with 160$ on balance i go to mega fortune jackpot. Who know, may be i can win jackpot while drunk, and can buy to myself something cool? Lot of cool things, if you hit big jackpot :D But no luck for me, and with 100$ on my pockets i go to alien robots slot. I like to play this slot because with 5 scatters you can win 50 freespins, and because it have 243 lines. Ah, also in freespins wilds on 3 middle reels expand, and than start respin. If you hit 3 wilds + red robots on 1 and last reel, your win will be more than 1000 x total bet. Amazing? Yeah, i think the same, and start gambling. unfortunately i even do not see freespins, and with 20$ left i decide to win 80$ again. Roullete, bet 20$ on red, hehe, come zero. No luck, but i have a lot of playtime and fun, so this is nice for me i think.
Comeon casino have a nice support, also i think they cashout fast, and they have nice bonuses(not for me). So i recommend to you this casino.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

valentin68 reviewed on 05/29/2013

As I said, I tend to read the previous reviews posted here on the AskGamblers casino page before playing in it and before writing down my opinions, and I am usually inclined to agree with the previous opinions. But this time I reserve the right that my opinion does not resonate with the previous reviews. That's because as far as I it concerns me, ComeOn Casino is an average NetEnt casino. It is true that in general NetEnt casinos tend to be in the line of first quality (especially in terms of general presentation of the games) and this argument can be extended also on ComeOn Cazino. But as I said the overall opinion that I made on it after the time I spent here is that it is an average casino.
I found this casino because it offers 10 free spins on its AskGamblers page and decided to play here. Unfortunately the bonus is only available for a few countries, and the remaining players need to make a deposit to be able to play here. Although the online support does exist, it is 90% of the time offline, for any questions you might have there are available only an email address and a phone number . So at both chapters (bonuses and online support) a minimum rating.
Now about games. The number of slots is pretty big and a first half of the slots are
having graphics at superlative. However due to the other 50% of the slots having an overall questionable graphics quality, all the slots are average. Some good games worth listed here are Elements of the Awakening and Gonzo Quest and from the other half there are Atlantis Dive and Excalibur.
Also regarding the other categories of games the same observation remains: there are games of excellent quality (like the 3D race horse where you feel like you're watching TV) and games that if you play too long you will need glasses (like for example many of the card games, including blackjack, and also the roulette tables,
where the wheel is so small that you can not grasp precisely where the ball stops).
It is true that ComeOn is not only a casino but also a sports betting house and a poker room and loyal casino players are rewarded with points for their activities, points that can be used in the existing online store here, but as I said, the overall of my opinion about ComeOn Casino is one not very favorable nor very poor.

Irine reviewed on 04/18/2013

I experienced to played the ComeOn Casino powered by NetEntertainment software and their slots is good, attractive and also amusing to play. I saw their promotion from askgambler free 10 spins when you deposit from their casino and that is fragmented when you deposit depending on how and how much you deposit but unfortunately that promotion or bonus train is available only to new players from Australia, New Zealand, Canada, United Kingdom, Sweden, Norway And Finland and i am not qualified :( Asia. Then i decided to deposited $30 and played their slots i claimed their 1 deposit offered 100% up to €150 and the minimum deposit is $20 that's the reason why i am qualified, The wagering requirements for that bonus if iv'e not been mistaken is 40x or 30x i am not sure but i wagered that requirements. I played their video slot called "Eds Adventure" and it has many featured bonuses like click me game from visible scattered choose from buckets and you can win free spins or a multiplier next is Bonus when you hit bonus 3 or more symbols then you will play the galaxy you will choose from the 7 planets that contain best energy or money. I started to spin about $1.00 per spin then after a while i hit the high paying symbols worth 125 times the bet and i get $55 for that symbols, and i spin again hoping for the next bonus or something after my credits is depleted by $42 something like that i hit the 3 click me symbols for the free or multiplier bonus WoooHOOOO another hope!!!! I clicked free spin lucky enough then it started until i won $76.20 from that free spins and then after that i asked their representative about the wagering requirements and said that i needed to achieved $672 the original wagering requirements is 40 times so it would be $1230 so i decided to play again the Eds Adventure and wagered that requirements because my remaining balance is $163.20 hoping for another surprised i finished and wagered the requirements after 5 hours i break after 2 hours because i ate launch. My remaining balance is private because i lost half of the $163 something like $70 :) but i made a withdrawal and processed 4 days because of verification purposes and i had a problem about the documents that is submitted. I rated this casino 8/10 over all .....

Mahamedau reviewed on 03/30/2013

Hello, comeon casino take my attention because it has netent games, they also have a few others games from different softwares, but i join it only to play netent games. I deposit 50 euros, but unfortunately can not get any bonus in casino, because my country is excluded from casino bonuses. Thats ok, i am very often read such things, so i am not sad when read that i can not get any bonus. Okay, with 50 euros i start my balance building on jack and beanstalk slot, i love and hate this slot in one time. Sometimes it can pay you a lot of money in freespins, sometimes it can kill you without this freespins, who knows.. But i start with 0.60 euro per bet, did not get feature, but get few nice shots, and with 90 euro on my balance or so i switch to golden shamrock slot, i love expanding wilds, and in this slot you can get expanding wild on reel 2 3 4, and also freespins can be nice. Unfortuntately mr. shamrock decided not pay me money this time, and with 60 euro i left this slot to play wild rockets. Rockets was a bit more kind, and with 1 euro bet i upped to 300 euro very fast withing 30 or 40 minutes. I love this slot, when it start pay, it will pay in freespins, it will pay in main game, what a pleasure to play slot in such moments. So, because i have no any bonus , i can withdraw my 300 euros without clearing any wagering, and i just request cashout. My money come to skrill account within 15 hours, and this is nice result, come on casino also did not ask my documents.
So, here is my marks for this casino:
Software: 10/10
Support: do not try
Cashouts: 9/10
Bonuses: 0/10 as i am bonus banned
Total: 9/10 very nice netent casino and i recommend it.

Casino News

View all
December 19, 2013
by Anna Johansson

ComeOn Casino is helping you count down to Christmas with its special Advent Calendar. Each day through Christmas Eve, open up the daily box and see what free spin bonus awaits you. Every bonus can ...

September 06, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

ComeOn Casino has a brand new free spins offer for new players. If you have not signed up at ComeOn Casino before and are a resident of one of the eligible countries, you can get 10 free spins on the ...

December 12, 2012
by Pauline Lindsay

ComeOn! Casino is back with another video slot release: Lucky Angler. This new NetEnt slot can make anyone a big winner, fisherman or not. If you're from one of the eligible countries, you can grab ...