Colosseum Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Colosseum Casino is an online casino with a classic, Roman theme. They are powered by Microgaming software, which means that players have an extensive range of games to choose from. The casino is a part of the reputable Casino Rewards group, as well. Colosseum Casino is licensed in Kahnawake and is unable to accept US players at this time.

Games

Slot lovers have plenty to do at Colosseum Casino. They house one of the largest selections of slot games around. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are both graphically advanced and bonus-filled. Enjoy popular games like Thunderstruck II and Lord of the Rings or find your own favorites. Players can also enjoy a selection of classic three-reel games and skill-based AWP games within the same section.

Colosseum Casino also offers a huge selection of table games. Players looking for blackjack or roulette will find several variants of these popular games, each with their own unique spin. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other games like casino war, baccarat, red dog, sic bo, and Cyberstud Poker.

If you're a video poker lover, there's a lot of different games for you to check out at Colosseum Casino. Players can pick from three denominations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes in a number of different paytables and rule sets, some that are completely unique to Microgaming software.

Support

Colosseum Casino gets praise from us for their helpful and accessible customer support. If you have an issue, you can get in touch with them 24/7 through their online live chat service. They also offer numerous toll-free phone numbers for a variety of different countries. Players who don't mind waiting a bit longer can contact them via email, as well.

Security and Fairness

Colosseum Casino takes player safety seriously. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption throughout their network. This high-grade technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Colosseum Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

Colosseum Casino also provides games that are certified random. They do this with their eCogra Safe & Fair audit report, which can be read by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report is updated on a monthly basis and even states the previous month's payout percentages. They are undoubtedly one of the most transparent casinos in the world.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

10%
5th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 10%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

20%
4th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 20%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

30%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 30%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.colosseumcasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Danish, English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
95.08%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates CLC

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Hello, askgamblers. I have made a list for myselft with casinos that I would like to try and Colosseum casino was one of them.One of the reasons for that is the fact that I've started to like Mirogaming slots more and more.

So I have to start with saying that Colosseum casino is avaliable only in download version which I'm not a fan of, because I usually get more technical problems with it rather than instant. Anyway I decided to download it (I noticed that the look of the casino launch looked very similar to Blackjack Ballroom casino) and after that sign up I made a 30$ deposit and started to play.

I started with slots. I had fun with Thunderstruck 2 and Centre Court but the most I liked Avalon II because it's exciting and cool looking. However, spending there a while with 1.50 cut down my balance to 7€. Then I decided to switch to Break da Bank which helped me slowly to get back to my start up.

To make things more interesting I went to their casino holdem. I played it for a while with 1€ bets and got about 30€ winnings which was great. I liked that they have multi hand holdem so you can place multiple bets at the same time. I really liked the table games they have because they are so many everyone can find their favorite. For a long time I played multi hand black where I placed 1€ bets on 3 or 4 seats. I prefer multihand, because mostly I'm getting better results there and I really enjoyed this one. After my long gambling session I decided to withdraw my 130€ winning.

Overall, I liked this casino, the withdrawal was the next day in my account. I think that the designs are good and the variety too but I was a little dissappointed that they have only download version and by their bonuses. I know that I decided to go without bonus but it was because none of the bonuses seemed entertaining, like free spins.

reviewed on 07/24/2014

Colosseum casino one more microgaming casino which is a lot in gambling world and also it is another super brand from casino rewards. Actually this group of casinos all brands is super, and i played at every their casino so i know what about i am saying.
I played only once in this casino, and the reason of such decision is very easy and not hard, i am pretty sure i am not only one who take sweet welcome offers from casinos and then most likely will not play in such casino. I was able to get 100% SUB(sign up bonus) in colosseum casino and therefore i was made 40$ deposit, this provide me 80$ laying on my account and just waiting till i lost it, or win, you never know before you start playing, right? I decide to start from cashapillar, i am not suggest you to do this because with 80$ open video slot with 1$ lowest possible bet size it is not the best idea, but for me it is ok, because i think cashapillar is really lucky game for me. I hit 3 cakes quite often, and freespins boost my balance to 140$ and i decide that enough bees for me, and open the dark knight. I am know that return to player is lower on this game, but am always try to play it because i love stacked wilds.I played at 1.2 bets, hit jackpot wheel few times, but you know, for me there is always lowest one, 10$ and never more, once i get 11 :) At least i was able to finish wagering requirements and request payout of 170$, nothing extremely big , but money is always money, and i did not know a players who did not like to win.
I rate colloseum casino with 8 stars. Same service like at any other casino rewards brand, and bear in mind that it is good service!

reviewed on 06/30/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about Colosseum casino.it was established in 1999 and licensed by jurisdiction of kahnawake. its a very unique casino similar to its name and i have no idea what Colosseum means.They are a part of the casino rewards group and his group ha a lot of casinos and have a very nice reputation in this industry too so i register it and saw the bonuses that are amazing and it impress me.its a micro gaming software casino like other casino it also provide various games but it has special quality that it give the bonuses when you refer this casino to any of your friend and 50 euro as a bonus amount is added to your account money and even more bonuses according to the winnings of the friend you had referred .now that's amazing isn't it guys. I did not receive the money promised when i referred it to y friend then i called the customer care so.they helped me by explaining me all the details regarding this casino and bonuses criteria .after that i log in again and it shows me the notification that first please deposit some amount and then i deposited 30 and play the game then i get the bonus amount in my account.then played cyber stud poker game that is the luckiest game for me.but this time i was wrong as i lost the game a lot of times and even lost the first deposit and even the match up money i had gotten as part of the welcome package offered by this casino. and again deposited the money of 20 $ this time i changed the game with another slot and it was immortal romance which is the best from them played video poker game also and it was not that cool..but i turned 20 into more than 150 in some time. then i thought of withdrawing the amount through neteller method and i had withdrawn the balance amount.i got the money in 24 hrs.i gave it a rating of 8/10 and in terms of software i gave it a rating of 9/10.its great to play it and had loads of fun.

reviewed on 01/23/2014 Romania

My review about Colosseum Casino!
I like very much this kind of casinos because they have nice slot games and also they are a part of the Casino Rewards group and I am playing with confidence!
I downloaded the casino software,created my account and made my deposit of 20 euro with the main reason to play my favourite slot game Immortal Romance!I received 100% bonus and with 40 euro in my account I started to play my favourite slot!
I didn’t managed to trigger the free spins or the Wild Desire feature and I was upset because my account balance almost reached 0 and I played only 40 minutes!But finally the luck came by my side and I triggered the wild Desire feature and won 86 euro from this great feature!
I decided to play at risk and increased the bet to 1.2 euro and I wasn’t disappointed because I catched the free spins feature and won 45 euro!My account balance reached 115 euro and I decided to stop playing but I couldn’t do this because I didn’t finished the wagering requirements!So I kept playing this slot and finally,after 25 minutes I completed the wagering requirements and decided to withdraw my money,96 euro!It was a good win for me because,here,this sum of money means almost half of a month of hard work!
I will have to come back to this casino because another deposit bonus of 50% is waiting for me and also a lot of fun at Immortal Romance slot!
Now,I will rate this great casino!I will give a 9 for the bonuses because they have 5 great deposit bonuses,9 for the casino software and also for the nice slot games,especially for the Immortal Romance slot,8 for the payment methods and a well deserved 9 for the fast support team!
My advice is to play at this casino with confidence,have fun and maybe win something big!

reviewed on 12/31/2013 Hungary

I like when almost forgotten casinos check in with their holiday promotions in December so I decided to take Colosseum Casino’s offer and paid in €75. I started with Sonic 7’s and I must say I’m a fan of this game. It’s somewhat of a version of a traditional 3-reel slot with bars and sevens symbols and transplanting it to a 5-reel, 10-payline slot was really a great idea and materialized it to a very elegant, metal-blue colour based game. My stake was €1.20 as I played it in ’Power spin’ mode, giving a chance to the wild symbol become a possible x8 multiplier. My biggest winning here was a 5 of a kind of triple bar icons and it contained 2 wild symbols that resulted a €90 award. Then moved on and visited some very similar style game like Retro Reels Diamond and Atomic 8’s but I didn’t like the first mentioned and had absolutely no luck with the latter so stopped playing for that night. On the next day, I touched many other games with so-so efficiency (but at least my WR was almost slipped away), when I arrived at Wolf Pack. At first free spins I got back only €7.50 so it’s easy to say this wasn’t what I expected but the next one…it’s a whole different story. Though the end of the feature the total win column showed €49 for a €1.5 total bet, but I thought that was the time to use gamble feature. I set the winning percentage to 50% and pressed the spin button. The needle landed in the green area that meant €98 back. Left everything unchanged and I was lucky again to increase the total win to €197. I quickly spun another one with the same condition before changing my mind and bumm, €395 was the reward. I stopped for a moment and played with the idea to make just one more round but finally I was satisfied with this amount so I collected it all. I stayed with the game for a while but I didn’t want to mess it all up so later requested a withdrawal emptying my balance. Needless to say, being a member of Casino Rewards group, Colosseum paid me without any problem.
After another enjoyable and this time also memorable casino experience at this place there’s nothing against Colosseum, so I can recommend them.

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Colosseum casino is powered by microgaming and it is belongs to the group of casinos which named ' casino rewards' . It is a very big and rich group of casinos, so you should not worry about being payed. I was offered 100% welcome bonus in this casino, and i decide to take it while they giving me something , 100% always better than nothing. I made deposit of 20$ only, because this day i have a not so lot money on my ewallet, and i start playing with only 40$, but even with such small balance you can have a lot of fun. I decide to start from avalon slot, i am not big fun of such maded slots when any given picture become additional wild, but i play sometimes freerolls on this slot, and i know that it is can pay nice. I play at minimum bet, but this is was awful run , and with 30$ left i just left slot. Someone probably will think that losing 10$ not a reason to left slot, but i always do math. It is 25% of my total balance, and this is a bad run, so better left slot and leave it to someone who has a lot of money or patience. My next choice was dolphin coast, 1024 lines slot, and sometimes i call it royal slot, not hard guess why - it have a lot of lines and it is really king slot in matter of lines. I play it at minimum bet of 0.50$ , but there are again was very bad run, and i probably should left all my money on this slot, but with 10$ i decide to test my destiny and try break da bank again at 0.09$ bets, but even with this such small bet, i was busted. Casino rewards definetely not my luckiest group of casinos.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about colosseum casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/17/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from the Colosseum casino:
A few weeks ago I get a letter from colosseum casino via by post where they informed me I’m able to get some good deposit bonus. I visited their page and read the bonus conditions. If I made my first deposit they double it (up to 100 euro) with 30x wagering requirements and after that they had some deposit offers in 4 steps. I saw I need to deposit minimum 20 euro to I able to get the bonus money than I deposit I need to wait max two hour and they credit me with my bonus.
I saw they part of the casino rewards group it means if you had enough luck to win you will be pay out. I make the decision, so I downloaded the software and register to it. After I registered successfully I went to the banking page and deposit via by neteller. I deposited 30 euro and after a few second my bonus money was on my balance.
So I deposited 30 euro + I get 30 bonus and I needed to wager 30 times, what means I needed to wager 1800 euro before I able to make a withdrawal. The requirements was a little bit high but I knew I can turn over my bonus at the microgaming casinos if I had enough luck.
I started to play with bars and stripes at 1 euro per spin. I chose this machine because they thermometer was high.
I played down 20 euro when I get the 3 hats, I picked 25 euro. So I reached my starting balance again but I made a decision to go another slot. I played with Alaskan fishing on 1.2 euro per bet. The fortune not was on my side and I lost my money in a few hours of playing.
I like that casino but I tried a better microgaming casino like that.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/31/2013

Colosseum casino is one of the better microgaming casinos. They have plenty of different bonuses to offer – I did not accept them, but its worth bearing in mind that there are 4 different bonuses you can pick up. They require a 30 x playthrough bonus to be able to withdraw, so unless you intend to stay a long time they might not suit you. However, if you want to stay long term then you can really end up getting bonus after bonus to bolster your account. The game selection is very good and they have most of the Microgaming games to suit you. They even have some recent additions that might interest the slot enthusiasts that are out there. Their new games include games like Battlestar Galactica, Tomb Raider and a few games based on pigs. The battlestar galactica is a good TV tie in, and the pig slots are very cute. Like all microgaming slots you might find that the music gets on your nerves but you can always switch off. The best thing about microgaming is the selection of different blackjack games that really allow you to choose your rules. The best game I advice that you play is going to Atlantic City Blackjack. This is like classic blackjack and is played on a single deck. This gives the player the best chance possible of making money if they play their cards right. I was lucky enough to play a few hands and ended up making $8 on a lucky run. I had a few times where I broke the rules, but I was fortunate to get a blackjack or two to get my money back. Withdrawing from the casino was very simple and it is certainly a good casino to play at. If you are looking for a casino that offers Microgaming games then this is a good choice. I would rate the casino as a solid 7/10 that you can't go wrong with.

reviewed on 05/31/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Colosseum Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.8 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since everyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is lacking the fun part of an online casino in my opinion. I mean, it looks a bit too simple. I like the fact that the website is very helpful and you can not find info fast. The casino can be played only by downloading the casino’s software. The online version, is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
There are 5 bonuses: one for each of the first 5 deposits. The first one is a 100% matchs bonus up to 100, the second one 50% up to 200, the third one 30% up to 150, the fourth one 20% up to 100 and the last one matches 10% up to 200 free. This totals 750 free, which is pretty nice. I think this is a good system of promotions, since I am motivated to deposit once more at this casino. Plus, the wagering requirements, 30x, are not that high.
I deposited 25 euros, the minimum i think. I got my 25 euros and started playing my usual slots when playing at a Microgaming casino: Isis, Avalon etc...
After completing the wagering requirements, i had 80 euros in my account, so I instantly clicked on withdraw. In 4 days I had the money in my account.
I recommend this casino.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 9/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 05/28/2013

My review for Colosseum casino holds a positive result! They offered me match bonuses for my next 5 deposits. I was only interested for the first deposit having 100% match towards any deposits I would of made. The other bonuses held something less of interest to me. My gut feeling told me to take the bonus and I followed it. It just so happened the bonus held only 30 times the bonus I received so I took it with me to get my $40 deposit doubled to $40 more! $80 as my balance with a total of $1200 in playthrough. This calculation gave me a sense of ease towards what I was up against. I felt very confident in taking down the bonus, going on any video slots I chose to break the wagering down with. I saw a good pattern going on when I bet $1.50 each per spin on Burning Desire! Within 6 normal spins I saw 3 four of a kind letters on my first, third and 5 of a kind on my 5th spin, then 2 scatters on the 2nd, 4th and finally on the 6th I got 3 coin scatters to activate the 15 Free Spins. I got $2.50 to start and seeing the free spins in action I leaned forward for big wins to come. With this amazing way wins slot I got $61.15! For the most part 5 of a kind 10's and 9's gave me $15 during the tripled free spins. It was striking! I even tried to gamble the whole thing and got doubled for choosing Red! $122.30!! Thank you Red Heart! Around a quarter to about a third of my wagering got chopped off persisting in this generously ongoing slot. I continued to place more bets but once I saw this slot eventually losing it's payout charm I moved on to another video slot. Now I got $245.80 total to check out more slots. I continued to crash on more way wins slots because Burning Desire was very good to my balance and I had to try some more. Private Eye did not have what I was looking for in payouts, however I stayed for just 30 minutes. On $1.75 bets it doesn't give me a lot for 5 of a kind cuffs so I lowered it to $1.25. When 30 minutes were up I wandered for another slot called Voila! It's somewhat okay but I lost $40. Ironically it gave me back my losses when the free spins hit after a long period of time. Other slots provided me with good to greater wins on other way wins slots. Santa's Wild Ride even if it's not Christmas was a 2nd place winner in paying out for winning combinations, then Reel gems provided with some more $ but on Asian Beauty triggering the Mirror bonus is possibly the easiest and most frequent way to not only crush my entire wagering but it just so happens it's generosity got me hooked for around 2 hours playing for $1.80 bets. My advice to all of you would be to increase your bets if you know your getting lucky and decrease your bets if losses came in patterns or groups. Choose to change a game or save your balance for another day. Being conservative may save you from a loss! Now for my cashout $467 sounds loud and clear to me so I withdrew this bundle and got this check within 2 weeks in the mail. Awesome experience and 10 out of 10 goes to you Colosseum casino!

reviewed on 04/19/2013 Philippines

Back to 2012 when i played this casino, i deposited here one time only and decided to don't play after that the reasoned is bad experienced. Okay i deposited here $30 to try their promotion for new players that's up to $500 offer this casino had many sister casinos i played all sister casinos of Colosseum Casino that powered by Microgaming Software but i had a bad experienced here when i played. The promotion is 100% match bonus up to 500 then i deposited $30 and get bonus of $30 and the wagering requirements for this offered is 30x the deposit the wagering equation would be 30 x 30 + 30 = $630 i am confident that i can achieve that goal to wager that requirements because i did it or i achieved it from it's sister casinos. Okay i find the slot called "King Cashalot" I always played this videoslot many times to Microgaming powered software casino, because it have a featured bonus, bonuses and also huge jackpot offer. I was following that recent two hundred thousand dollar jackpot win on microgaming’s king cashalot progressive video slot, I liked their Bonus feature also i was hoping that to hit, when you hit it you can pick treasure and win money inside that box (multiplied by the number of coins & paylines) Yihaaa!!!! So, like as i said, King Cashalot is microgaming software, and in fact, even it's one of microgaming’s oldest progressive jackpot games i love this game because of their bonus featured like other casino these days, i bet around $1.35 per spin maximum of 9 lines and 3 coins 0.05 coins but i didn't won any high paying combination symbols and lost all the credits i am very dissapointed not on the slot but in casino, because when i always played this slot i always hit at least 1 high paying combination symbols but here i don't hit any i had a $60 credits but i don't know why this happened or at that time the server was busy? or something....

My remarked about this casino is fragmented.
Support: 8/10
Software: 7/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: Not Applicable
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, colosseum casino is another one casino that a part of casino Rewards group, should i tell once again? Okay, probably somebody read this review and does not my previcious review, casino rewards it is a very famous microgaming casinos, they reputable and you can trust them, they safe to play. So they offer me 100% first deposit bonus, and of course i agree, actually most of the new casino rewards casinos that i register is come from email they send to me , something like ' xxx casino send you a bonus in this amount' and i read what casino, and register, take bonus, and start spinning, nothing hard in this job. Okay, i made deposit 40$ with my skrill account, i am almost always using skrill, and i am sure skrill is one of the best payment option, because you can fund it with you credit card, can withdraw on credit card, and almost all casinos accept skrill. Also if you look at bottom of the page, askgamblers promo is 10 euro for deposit with skrill for new customers. Nice promo i think, shame that i had account. Ok, to spinning, i had 80$ on my account, and decided to try something new, so i choose slot called heart of tarts or something like this, and start spinning. After about 15 minutes my money was end, i have not get any feature, and have no win more than 5$. Damn, what is wrong with this slot!? Anyway, i made only 40$ deposit and was not sad, because i am actually sad only when losing big amounts or big balance, lost 40$ its not a big problem if you want to test casino i think.
So, my marks for colosseum casino:
Software: 9/10
Support: do not test
Bonuses: 7/10
Cashouts: do not test
Total: 8.5/10 like always for casino rewards group of casinos, they safe, and i recommend you to play it.

reviewed on 03/10/2013

The name of a nicely Colosseum Casino waked the interests from my side to this
Microgaming Online casino.
I like the Microgaming software really much , and i was on 180 degrees as i saw this
casino. I Downloaded the software immediatly and had no problem while the installation
and the account registration .
No i had paid in 35 euro in this casino and started to play Wings on 80 cents. But the
luck wase not really on my side and i take a try on another few slots but i really had not
luck in this casino.
In the blackjack Section i could help my bankroll a little bit up , but the winning there
are not the expect which i get in the name. I thaught this is a real serious casino
which has a colossal atmosphäre and fun to play in here , but my chance to win was not on
my side today, The luck was gone. Could be that others had more luck but i dont had it in
here.
The 35 euro where gone after 1 hour and 30 minuets to 11 euro and some cents, and i had
never get the chance to had a nice win picture or anything else , i am very disappointed
to this casino , and i don't had get what i had thinking of it. I was very unhappy with my
gameplay there , and i had uninstalled the casino .
The support told me to try again with a deposit bonus but i thaught that they only want
to have my money, some really freaky thunk from the support. and i think if i had deposited
more , i would lose more in there. or it could be that i had get a looser account .
In any case i had never a decision to play here again.
best regard chris

reviewed on 02/27/2013 Canada

I took Colosseum Casinos Freeplay offer a few years ago before they merged with Casino Rewards but my memory of that is very cloudy. I still remember some details coming from my past experience with Colosseum casino. As I am trying to remember what went down I can say for certain that after making playthrough I won the entire $100 bonus from the freeplay offer. The only problem with the freeplay is I think the $100 has to be wagered either 30x or 50x. The memory is so vague I can't remember what specific details applied. I am certain however that was either of the two wagering requirements 30x or 50x. While a deposit of $50 is required to release the full $100 winnings from the freeplay I clearly went for the deposit of $50 so my balance can grow to $150 total. While on this very nice Microgaming casino video slots were my main objective as slots make 100% of bets than any other game available. With that in mind I played on Pollen Nation! Pollen Nation is a honey and bee themed video slot that holds 25 Paylines and 10 coins for a maximum of $2.50. Of course players can adjust the coin size to double the bets or even multiply your bets to as high as $0.50 or 50x your current bet. What I like about Pollen Nation is it's "Babee Bonus". I was offered a hive containing honey filled hexagons. There were a total of 34 hexagons to choose from each hiding a value, one which is hiding a big value or 10 times your bet and 3 Stop symbols that ends the feature with what you have collected before picking this symbol. All of the symbols are never low but most of them offer 5x on almost every hexagon. After finding a Stop symbol on one of the hexagons I scored a bonus win from the bee to award me an additional win. The last thing I remember is through my past experience I made a withdrawal of $400 from not only playing at some of the amazing video slots but the video pokers too because there double up feature just kept topping up my balance and the wins were too good on every hand! A Roman Themed casino that deserves an applause!!!

Support: 8.5/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Payouts: 9/10
Deposits: 8/10
Withdrawals: 9/10

reviewed on 10/25/2012

I made my first deposit at this casino just a few days ago. It is another micro-gaming casino that is part of the Casino Rewards scheme. As part of the Casino Rewards scheme they do like to see you making regular deposits as well as just claiming the free no deposit offers. If you don’t make a deposit they will stop you from claiming these offers. Colosseum Casino at the moment does not have any free no deposit offers.

For those of you who are new to Casino Rewards, you don’t have to worry about setting up an account with them before hand, once you register at a casino that is part of them this will automatically create an account for you and your user details are emailed to you.

I made a deposit of £20 by UKASH voucher and was told via live help that I would receive a 100% match which would be credited to my Casino Rewards account for me to claim within three hours and would be credited to the casino as bonus money. Fair play to this casino the money was there waiting for me within twenty minutes. This is the quickest I have ever received it. I had £40 to play with and this came with a wagering requirement of thirty times. This is only thirty times the bonus money not bonus and deposit. So the total amount I had to wager was £600 before I could make a withdrawal.

It took me about two days to wager the £600, I had to keep contacting live help to check on my progress when I was told I had wagered £600 I had £35 in my account which I wanted to withdraw. For the first time using a micro-gaming casino I was requesting the withdrawal via Paypal but I was shocked to learn that the minimum withdrawal is £50! I was really disappointed with this. I didn’t end up making a withdrawal in the end as I lost my money trying to reach £50.

reviewed on 05/07/2012 Bulgaria

Colosseum Casino is a part of the well known with its security and trustworthy Casino Rewards Group. So you can be a hundred percent sure about your money while playing there!
Joining this casino was a part of my plan to try all the CR member casinos. At first I was rather surprised with its welcome offer but than I thought a little bit and decided to use the first part of it – 100% match up to 100 credits for the first deposit and 50% match for the second one up to 200 credits. I played only ten minutes with my first deposit and bonus, because I decided to try Thunderstruck II at 3.00 and 6.00 bet per spin. Stupid decision, of course, but I was greedy at that time and all I wanted was to break the bank within an hour! Well, actually this is impossible to happen unless you don’t have enough money to play at 100 or even 200 credits bet per spin. I am not so rich unfortunately but it does not bother me to dream of the big win and to test sometimes my stupidity. Anyway my second deposit was for the sum of 400$, so that I can take advantage of the whole 200 free credits in return! So I started with 600 and 600 is just 100x6.00 bet per spin, right? Opened LOTR and set the bet to 6.00, hoping that I will be lucky again and will hit the jackpot wheel again like I did it several months ago in casino Challenge, but nothing like this happened. Instead of jackpot I was rewarded with the free spin feature and there the things became quite interesting. In one of the free spins the creature Gollum suddenly appeared on the middle of the wheels and began to throw bombs across the screen which turns into wilds… crush, bum, bam and 1370$ with a single spin!!! That is still one of my biggest ever wins!! But that was not all. I moved to several other games and I won on all of them. Oh, what a glorious day it was. I made 2K in less than an hour, not bad right?. And maybe you are the next, who knows? :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!