Colosseum Casino Website

Colosseum Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.7 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.2) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Colosseum Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Colosseum Casino Bonuses
$100 1st Deposit Bonus Colosseum Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$200 2nd Deposit Bonus Colosseum Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$150 3rd Deposit Bonus Colosseum Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$100 4th Deposit Bonus Colosseum Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$200 5th Deposit Bonus Colosseum Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Colosseum Casino Reviews from our community

bogdangy reviewed On 01/23/2014

My review about Colosseum Casino!
I like very much this kind of casinos because they have nice slot games and also they are a part of the Casino Rewards group and I am playing with confidence!
I downloaded the casino software,created my account and made my deposit of 20 euro with the main reason to play my favourite slot game Immortal Romance!I received 100% bonus and with 40 euro in my account I started to play my favourite slot!
I didn’t managed to trigger the free spins or the Wild Desire feature and I was upset because my account balance almost reached 0 and I played only 40 minutes!But finally the luck came by my side and I triggered the wild Desire feature and won 86 euro from this great feature!
I decided to play at risk and increased the bet to 1.2 euro and I wasn’t disappointed because I catched the free spins feature and won 45 euro!My account balance reached 115 euro and I decided to stop playing but I couldn’t do this because I didn’t finished the wagering requirements!So I kept playing this slot and finally,after 25 minutes I completed the wagering requirements and decided to withdraw my money,96 euro!It was a good win for me because,here,this sum of money means almost half of a month of hard work!
I will have to come back to this casino because another deposit bonus of 50% is waiting for me and also a lot of fun at Immortal Romance slot!
Now,I will rate this great casino!I will give a 9 for the bonuses because they have 5 great deposit bonuses,9 for the casino software and also for the nice slot games,especially for the Immortal Romance slot,8 for the payment methods and a well deserved 9 for the fast support team!
My advice is to play at this casino with confidence,have fun and maybe win something big!

paquito76 reviewed On 12/31/2013

I like when almost forgotten casinos check in with their holiday promotions in December so I decided to take Colosseum Casino’s offer and paid in €75. I started with Sonic 7’s and I must say I’m a fan of this game. It’s somewhat of a version of a traditional 3-reel slot with bars and sevens symbols and transplanting it to a 5-reel, 10-payline slot was really a great idea and materialized it to a very elegant, metal-blue colour based game. My stake was €1.20 as I played it in ’Power spin’ mode, giving a chance to the wild symbol become a possible x8 multiplier. My biggest winning here was a 5 of a kind of triple bar icons and it contained 2 wild symbols that resulted a €90 award. Then moved on and visited some very similar style game like Retro Reels Diamond and Atomic 8’s but I didn’t like the first mentioned and had absolutely no luck with the latter so stopped playing for that night. On the next day, I touched many other games with so-so efficiency (but at least my WR was almost slipped away), when I arrived at Wolf Pack. At first free spins I got back only €7.50 so it’s easy to say this wasn’t what I expected but the next one…it’s a whole different story. Though the end of the feature the total win column showed €49 for a €1.5 total bet, but I thought that was the time to use gamble feature. I set the winning percentage to 50% and pressed the spin button. The needle landed in the green area that meant €98 back. Left everything unchanged and I was lucky again to increase the total win to €197. I quickly spun another one with the same condition before changing my mind and bumm, €395 was the reward. I stopped for a moment and played with the idea to make just one more round but finally I was satisfied with this amount so I collected it all. I stayed with the game for a while but I didn’t want to mess it all up so later requested a withdrawal emptying my balance. Needless to say, being a member of Casino Rewards group, Colosseum paid me without any problem.
After another enjoyable and this time also memorable casino experience at this place there’s nothing against Colosseum, so I can recommend them.

mpane80 reviewed On 11/28/2013

Hello to all the gamblers.Colosseum Casino is a microgaming that belongs to the famous rewards group of casinos.well i decided to deposit 50 euros and try my luck to this casino ,they offer bonuses for you first deposit but i didnt take it.The good thing for not taking a bonus is if you win at beginning you can withdraw with out having to finish any wagering.I started to play ladies nights a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win,the slot was cold as ice spin after spin was lost ,i switch slot and this time i try Agent Jane blonde another 9 line slot similar to ladies betting 18 cents per spin , the slot pay me ok and i recover the losses from ladies nights,i change again slot and try my luck at break the bank again another 9 line slot i dont really like this slot i find it boring but 2 times i won before to this slot big for my standards and both of those time it was at casino rewards group,the one time was 5 diamonds during free spins only 9 cents per spin i won 300 euros from one spin,well this time i was betting 18 cents per spin but nothing happent ,i had only 20 euros to my account i change slot to hit man a 15 line slot that made miracles for me at the past ,i really think that this slot is generous you just need a little bit of luck which i didnt had that day and i lost all my amount ,well that was my experience at Colosseum Casino,i playing to return one day hoping for better luck,if i had to rate this casino i would have give it support 7/10 bonuses 8/10 they offer multiple bonuses for number of deposits and cash out i dont know i will find out soon :).Good luck to all the gamblers,review Arestis 80:)

aemakgol reviewed On 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Colosseum casino is powered by microgaming and it is belongs to the group of casinos which named ' casino rewards' . It is a very big and rich group of casinos, so you should not worry about being payed. I was offered 100% welcome bonus in this casino, and i decide to take it while they giving me something , 100% always better than nothing. I made deposit of 20$ only, because this day i have a not so lot money on my ewallet, and i start playing with only 40$, but even with such small balance you can have a lot of fun. I decide to start from avalon slot, i am not big fun of such maded slots when any given picture become additional wild, but i play sometimes freerolls on this slot, and i know that it is can pay nice. I play at minimum bet, but this is was awful run , and with 30$ left i just left slot. Someone probably will think that losing 10$ not a reason to left slot, but i always do math. It is 25% of my total balance, and this is a bad run, so better left slot and leave it to someone who has a lot of money or patience. My next choice was dolphin coast, 1024 lines slot, and sometimes i call it royal slot, not hard guess why - it have a lot of lines and it is really king slot in matter of lines. I play it at minimum bet of 0.50$ , but there are again was very bad run, and i probably should left all my money on this slot, but with 10$ i decide to test my destiny and try break da bank again at 0.09$ bets, but even with this such small bet, i was busted. Casino rewards definetely not my luckiest group of casinos.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about colosseum casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

szirtisas reviewed On 06/17/2013

Hello my next review from the Colosseum casino:
A few weeks ago I get a letter from colosseum casino via by post where they informed me I’m able to get some good deposit bonus. I visited their page and read the bonus conditions. If I made my first deposit they double it (up to 100 euro) with 30x wagering requirements and after that they had some deposit offers in 4 steps. I saw I need to deposit minimum 20 euro to I able to get the bonus money than I deposit I need to wait max two hour and they credit me with my bonus.
I saw they part of the casino rewards group it means if you had enough luck to win you will be pay out. I make the decision, so I downloaded the software and register to it. After I registered successfully I went to the banking page and deposit via by neteller. I deposited 30 euro and after a few second my bonus money was on my balance.
So I deposited 30 euro + I get 30 bonus and I needed to wager 30 times, what means I needed to wager 1800 euro before I able to make a withdrawal. The requirements was a little bit high but I knew I can turn over my bonus at the microgaming casinos if I had enough luck.
I started to play with bars and stripes at 1 euro per spin. I chose this machine because they thermometer was high.
I played down 20 euro when I get the 3 hats, I picked 25 euro. So I reached my starting balance again but I made a decision to go another slot. I played with Alaskan fishing on 1.2 euro per bet. The fortune not was on my side and I lost my money in a few hours of playing.
I like that casino but I tried a better microgaming casino like that.
Thank you!

goldenmember reviewed On 05/31/2013

Colosseum casino is one of the better microgaming casinos. They have plenty of different bonuses to offer – I did not accept them, but its worth bearing in mind that there are 4 different bonuses you can pick up. They require a 30 x playthrough bonus to be able to withdraw, so unless you intend to stay a long time they might not suit you. However, if you want to stay long term then you can really end up getting bonus after bonus to bolster your account. The game selection is very good and they have most of the Microgaming games to suit you. They even have some recent additions that might interest the slot enthusiasts that are out there. Their new games include games like Battlestar Galactica, Tomb Raider and a few games based on pigs. The battlestar galactica is a good TV tie in, and the pig slots are very cute. Like all microgaming slots you might find that the music gets on your nerves but you can always switch off. The best thing about microgaming is the selection of different blackjack games that really allow you to choose your rules. The best game I advice that you play is going to Atlantic City Blackjack. This is like classic blackjack and is played on a single deck. This gives the player the best chance possible of making money if they play their cards right. I was lucky enough to play a few hands and ended up making $8 on a lucky run. I had a few times where I broke the rules, but I was fortunate to get a blackjack or two to get my money back. Withdrawing from the casino was very simple and it is certainly a good casino to play at. If you are looking for a casino that offers Microgaming games then this is a good choice. I would rate the casino as a solid 7/10 that you can't go wrong with.

cristinaxx reviewed On 05/31/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Colosseum Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.8 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since everyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is lacking the fun part of an online casino in my opinion. I mean, it looks a bit too simple. I like the fact that the website is very helpful and you can not find info fast. The casino can be played only by downloading the casino’s software. The online version, is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
There are 5 bonuses: one for each of the first 5 deposits. The first one is a 100% matchs bonus up to 100, the second one 50% up to 200, the third one 30% up to 150, the fourth one 20% up to 100 and the last one matches 10% up to 200 free. This totals 750 free, which is pretty nice. I think this is a good system of promotions, since I am motivated to deposit once more at this casino. Plus, the wagering requirements, 30x, are not that high.
I deposited 25 euros, the minimum i think. I got my 25 euros and started playing my usual slots when playing at a Microgaming casino: Isis, Avalon etc...
After completing the wagering requirements, i had 80 euros in my account, so I instantly clicked on withdraw. In 4 days I had the money in my account.
I recommend this casino.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 9/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/28/2013

My review for Colosseum casino holds a positive result! They offered me match bonuses for my next 5 deposits. I was only interested for the first deposit having 100% match towards any deposits I would of made. The other bonuses held something less of interest to me. My gut feeling told me to take the bonus and I followed it. It just so happened the bonus held only 30 times the bonus I received so I took it with me to get my $40 deposit doubled to $40 more! $80 as my balance with a total of $1200 in playthrough. This calculation gave me a sense of ease towards what I was up against. I felt very confident in taking down the bonus, going on any video slots I chose to break the wagering down with. I saw a good pattern going on when I bet $1.50 each per spin on Burning Desire! Within 6 normal spins I saw 3 four of a kind letters on my first, third and 5 of a kind on my 5th spin, then 2 scatters on the 2nd, 4th and finally on the 6th I got 3 coin scatters to activate the 15 Free Spins. I got $2.50 to start and seeing the free spins in action I leaned forward for big wins to come. With this amazing way wins slot I got $61.15! For the most part 5 of a kind 10's and 9's gave me $15 during the tripled free spins. It was striking! I even tried to gamble the whole thing and got doubled for choosing Red! $122.30!! Thank you Red Heart! Around a quarter to about a third of my wagering got chopped off persisting in this generously ongoing slot. I continued to place more bets but once I saw this slot eventually losing it's payout charm I moved on to another video slot. Now I got $245.80 total to check out more slots. I continued to crash on more way wins slots because Burning Desire was very good to my balance and I had to try some more. Private Eye did not have what I was looking for in payouts, however I stayed for just 30 minutes. On $1.75 bets it doesn't give me a lot for 5 of a kind cuffs so I lowered it to $1.25. When 30 minutes were up I wandered for another slot called Voila! It's somewhat okay but I lost $40. Ironically it gave me back my losses when the free spins hit after a long period of time. Other slots provided me with good to greater wins on other way wins slots. Santa's Wild Ride even if it's not Christmas was a 2nd place winner in paying out for winning combinations, then Reel gems provided with some more $ but on Asian Beauty triggering the Mirror bonus is possibly the easiest and most frequent way to not only crush my entire wagering but it just so happens it's generosity got me hooked for around 2 hours playing for $1.80 bets. My advice to all of you would be to increase your bets if you know your getting lucky and decrease your bets if losses came in patterns or groups. Choose to change a game or save your balance for another day. Being conservative may save you from a loss! Now for my cashout $467 sounds loud and clear to me so I withdrew this bundle and got this check within 2 weeks in the mail. Awesome experience and 10 out of 10 goes to you Colosseum casino!

Irine reviewed On 04/19/2013

Back to 2012 when i played this casino, i deposited here one time only and decided to don't play after that the reasoned is bad experienced. Okay i deposited here $30 to try their promotion for new players that's up to $500 offer this casino had many sister casinos i played all sister casinos of Colosseum Casino that powered by Microgaming Software but i had a bad experienced here when i played. The promotion is 100% match bonus up to 500 then i deposited $30 and get bonus of $30 and the wagering requirements for this offered is 30x the deposit the wagering equation would be 30 x 30 + 30 = $630 i am confident that i can achieve that goal to wager that requirements because i did it or i achieved it from it's sister casinos. Okay i find the slot called "King Cashalot" I always played this videoslot many times to Microgaming powered software casino, because it have a featured bonus, bonuses and also huge jackpot offer. I was following that recent two hundred thousand dollar jackpot win on microgaming’s king cashalot progressive video slot, I liked their Bonus feature also i was hoping that to hit, when you hit it you can pick treasure and win money inside that box (multiplied by the number of coins & paylines) Yihaaa!!!! So, like as i said, King Cashalot is microgaming software, and in fact, even it's one of microgaming’s oldest progressive jackpot games i love this game because of their bonus featured like other casino these days, i bet around $1.35 per spin maximum of 9 lines and 3 coins 0.05 coins but i didn't won any high paying combination symbols and lost all the credits i am very dissapointed not on the slot but in casino, because when i always played this slot i always hit at least 1 high paying combination symbols but here i don't hit any i had a $60 credits but i don't know why this happened or at that time the server was busy? or something....

My remarked about this casino is fragmented.
Support: 8/10
Software: 7/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: Not Applicable
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10


Mahamedau reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello, colosseum casino is another one casino that a part of casino Rewards group, should i tell once again? Okay, probably somebody read this review and does not my previcious review, casino rewards it is a very famous microgaming casinos, they reputable and you can trust them, they safe to play. So they offer me 100% first deposit bonus, and of course i agree, actually most of the new casino rewards casinos that i register is come from email they send to me , something like ' xxx casino send you a bonus in this amount' and i read what casino, and register, take bonus, and start spinning, nothing hard in this job. Okay, i made deposit 40$ with my skrill account, i am almost always using skrill, and i am sure skrill is one of the best payment option, because you can fund it with you credit card, can withdraw on credit card, and almost all casinos accept skrill. Also if you look at bottom of the page, askgamblers promo is 10 euro for deposit with skrill for new customers. Nice promo i think, shame that i had account. Ok, to spinning, i had 80$ on my account, and decided to try something new, so i choose slot called heart of tarts or something like this, and start spinning. After about 15 minutes my money was end, i have not get any feature, and have no win more than 5$. Damn, what is wrong with this slot!? Anyway, i made only 40$ deposit and was not sad, because i am actually sad only when losing big amounts or big balance, lost 40$ its not a big problem if you want to test casino i think.
So, my marks for colosseum casino:
Software: 9/10
Support: do not test
Bonuses: 7/10
Cashouts: do not test
Total: 8.5/10 like always for casino rewards group of casinos, they safe, and i recommend you to play it.

chriskay reviewed On 03/10/2013

The name of a nicely Colosseum Casino waked the interests from my side to this
Microgaming Online casino.
I like the Microgaming software really much , and i was on 180 degrees as i saw this
casino. I Downloaded the software immediatly and had no problem while the installation
and the account registration .
No i had paid in 35 euro in this casino and started to play Wings on 80 cents. But the
luck wase not really on my side and i take a try on another few slots but i really had not
luck in this casino.
In the blackjack Section i could help my bankroll a little bit up , but the winning there
are not the expect which i get in the name. I thaught this is a real serious casino
which has a colossal atmosphäre and fun to play in here , but my chance to win was not on
my side today, The luck was gone. Could be that others had more luck but i dont had it in
here.
The 35 euro where gone after 1 hour and 30 minuets to 11 euro and some cents, and i had
never get the chance to had a nice win picture or anything else , i am very disappointed
to this casino , and i don't had get what i had thinking of it. I was very unhappy with my
gameplay there , and i had uninstalled the casino .
The support told me to try again with a deposit bonus but i thaught that they only want
to have my money, some really freaky thunk from the support. and i think if i had deposited
more , i would lose more in there. or it could be that i had get a looser account .
In any case i had never a decision to play here again.
best regard chris

Icymod reviewed On 02/27/2013

I took Colosseum Casinos Freeplay offer a few years ago before they merged with Casino Rewards but my memory of that is very cloudy. I still remember some details coming from my past experience with Colosseum casino. As I am trying to remember what went down I can say for certain that after making playthrough I won the entire $100 bonus from the freeplay offer. The only problem with the freeplay is I think the $100 has to be wagered either 30x or 50x. The memory is so vague I can't remember what specific details applied. I am certain however that was either of the two wagering requirements 30x or 50x. While a deposit of $50 is required to release the full $100 winnings from the freeplay I clearly went for the deposit of $50 so my balance can grow to $150 total. While on this very nice Microgaming casino video slots were my main objective as slots make 100% of bets than any other game available. With that in mind I played on Pollen Nation! Pollen Nation is a honey and bee themed video slot that holds 25 Paylines and 10 coins for a maximum of $2.50. Of course players can adjust the coin size to double the bets or even multiply your bets to as high as $0.50 or 50x your current bet. What I like about Pollen Nation is it's "Babee Bonus". I was offered a hive containing honey filled hexagons. There were a total of 34 hexagons to choose from each hiding a value, one which is hiding a big value or 10 times your bet and 3 Stop symbols that ends the feature with what you have collected before picking this symbol. All of the symbols are never low but most of them offer 5x on almost every hexagon. After finding a Stop symbol on one of the hexagons I scored a bonus win from the bee to award me an additional win. The last thing I remember is through my past experience I made a withdrawal of $400 from not only playing at some of the amazing video slots but the video pokers too because there double up feature just kept topping up my balance and the wins were too good on every hand! A Roman Themed casino that deserves an applause!!!

Support: 8.5/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Payouts: 9/10
Deposits: 8/10
Withdrawals: 9/10

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/25/2012

I made my first deposit at this casino just a few days ago. It is another micro-gaming casino that is part of the Casino Rewards scheme. As part of the Casino Rewards scheme they do like to see you making regular deposits as well as just claiming the free no deposit offers. If you don’t make a deposit they will stop you from claiming these offers. Colosseum Casino at the moment does not have any free no deposit offers.

For those of you who are new to Casino Rewards, you don’t have to worry about setting up an account with them before hand, once you register at a casino that is part of them this will automatically create an account for you and your user details are emailed to you.

I made a deposit of £20 by UKASH voucher and was told via live help that I would receive a 100% match which would be credited to my Casino Rewards account for me to claim within three hours and would be credited to the casino as bonus money. Fair play to this casino the money was there waiting for me within twenty minutes. This is the quickest I have ever received it. I had £40 to play with and this came with a wagering requirement of thirty times. This is only thirty times the bonus money not bonus and deposit. So the total amount I had to wager was £600 before I could make a withdrawal.

It took me about two days to wager the £600, I had to keep contacting live help to check on my progress when I was told I had wagered £600 I had £35 in my account which I wanted to withdraw. For the first time using a micro-gaming casino I was requesting the withdrawal via Paypal but I was shocked to learn that the minimum withdrawal is £50! I was really disappointed with this. I didn’t end up making a withdrawal in the end as I lost my money trying to reach £50.

ValDes reviewed On 05/07/2012

Colosseum Casino is a part of the well known with its security and trustworthy Casino Rewards Group. So you can be a hundred percent sure about your money while playing there!
Joining this casino was a part of my plan to try all the CR member casinos. At first I was rather surprised with its welcome offer but than I thought a little bit and decided to use the first part of it – 100% match up to 100 credits for the first deposit and 50% match for the second one up to 200 credits. I played only ten minutes with my first deposit and bonus, because I decided to try Thunderstruck II at 3.00 and 6.00 bet per spin. Stupid decision, of course, but I was greedy at that time and all I wanted was to break the bank within an hour! Well, actually this is impossible to happen unless you don’t have enough money to play at 100 or even 200 credits bet per spin. I am not so rich unfortunately but it does not bother me to dream of the big win and to test sometimes my stupidity. Anyway my second deposit was for the sum of 400$, so that I can take advantage of the whole 200 free credits in return! So I started with 600 and 600 is just 100x6.00 bet per spin, right? Opened LOTR and set the bet to 6.00, hoping that I will be lucky again and will hit the jackpot wheel again like I did it several months ago in casino Challenge, but nothing like this happened. Instead of jackpot I was rewarded with the free spin feature and there the things became quite interesting. In one of the free spins the creature Gollum suddenly appeared on the middle of the wheels and began to throw bombs across the screen which turns into wilds… crush, bum, bam and 1370$ with a single spin!!! That is still one of my biggest ever wins!! But that was not all. I moved to several other games and I won on all of them. Oh, what a glorious day it was. I made 2K in less than an hour, not bad right?. And maybe you are the next, who knows? :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Colosseum Casino is an online casino with a classic, Roman theme. They are powered by Microgaming software, which means that players have an extensive range of games to choose from. The casino is a part of the reputable Casino Rewards group, as well. Colosseum Casino is licensed in Kahnawake and is unable to accept US players at this time.

Games

Slot lovers have plenty to do at Colosseum Casino. They house one of the largest selections of slot games around. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are both graphically advanced and bonus-filled. Enjoy popular games like Thunderstruck II and Lord of the Rings or find your own favorites. Players can also enjoy a selection of classic three-reel games and skill-based AWP games within the same section.

Colosseum Casino also offers a huge selection of table games. Players looking for blackjack or roulette will find several variants of these popular games, each with their own unique spin. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other games like casino war, baccarat, red dog, sic bo, and Cyberstud Poker.

If you're a video poker lover, there's a lot of different games for you to check out at Colosseum Casino. Players can pick from three denominations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes in a number of different paytables and rule sets, some that are completely unique to Microgaming software.

Support

Colosseum Casino gets praise from us for their helpful and accessible customer support. If you have an issue, you can get in touch with them 24/7 through their online live chat service. They also offer numerous toll-free phone numbers for a variety of different countries. Players who don't mind waiting a bit longer can contact them via email, as well.

Security and Fairness

Colosseum Casino takes player safety seriously. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption throughout their network. This high-grade technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Colosseum Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

Colosseum Casino also provides games that are certified random. They do this with their eCogra Safe & Fair audit report, which can be read by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report is updated on a monthly basis and even states the previous month's payout percentages. They are undoubtedly one of the most transparent casinos in the world.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Details

Official Website: www.colosseumcasino.com

Languages: Danish, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Swedbank, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, Federated States of, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar, Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 95.08%

Established: 1999

License: Kahnawake

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, Entropay, EZIPay, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Colosseum Casino

Owner: Casino Reward Group

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada Toll Free: 1 866 312 7466
Denmark Toll Free: +8088 45 74
Germany Toll Free: 0800 182 0567
Italy Toll Free: 800 871 068
Other Countries Toll Free: 1 888 942 7466
UK Toll Free: 0800 917 1545

Affiliate Program: Rewards Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites