Cocoa Casino Website

Cocoa Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.7 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.4) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated today.
Sign up at Cocoa Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Cocoa Casino Bonuses
$10 No Deposit Bonus Cocoa Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified
$500 1st Deposit Bonus Cocoa Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified
$1000 High-Roller Bonus Cocoa Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified
$50 Refer a Friend Bonus Cocoa Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified
Exclusive €100 No Deposit Bonus Cocoa Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 80x
Exclusive 1200% 1st Deposit Bonus Cocoa Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 95x(d+b)

Cocoa Casino Reviews from our community

Irine reviewed On 01/31/2014

I don't know what's the problem when i tried to run their software while i'm using my mac desktop. Anyway the problem had been solved when i contacted their support and that's the reason why i played to their casino with full of joy because of their fast serviced! Cocoa Casino is a rival powered casino that is very interesting to play with because they have some of progressive casino games including familiar games "Big Cash Win, Gold Rush, Bus a Vault, Fantastic Fruit, Surf Paradise and many more! These exciting games lead me to their New player bonus of $60 that's very exciting to play because it's free for their new players. I don't doubt their casino and bonus so i get it and started i read their terms and condition and i saw that the bonus must be wager 50 times so i their eligible games and i found out that their casino is like Paradise 8 Casino is like their casino's configuration.

I hoped at that time that i wager it successfully or won something big on some slot but i didn't because i'm not lucky enough to win and wager it. It's okay anyway they have another offer a deposit bonus of 400% match bonus! I asked first their representative and said that the minimum deposit is $25 maximum of $200 so i deposited $60 to try and i got $240 after they credited the bonus amount to my account i play their many games specially eligible games for that bonus days,weeks passed before the bonus finished. It's not my first time to get their bonus because i got many of their promotion before and soon i will be part of their VIP club.
Their finance is fine but sometimes you'll need to wait and update your withdrawal status. They're great casino and worth to play casino unlike the other casino that not worth it to play. I rate Cocoa Casino 9/10 overall!

kruno1414 reviewed On 01/07/2014

Hello :)
My next casino to review is Cocoa casino which is under Rival casinos group, like the most of them it have no deposit bonus. They offer 550$ no deposit and wagering requirments are 100x that means you need to wager 55000$ :) that sounds really hard and imposible but if u get lucky opinion will change fast :) Maximum you can withdraw is 0.18 x bonus . As usual i started playing Video Slots cause thay are really fun to play and i always try new ones cause every is good in its own way hahahah :) This time i played Cleopatra's Coins , I didnt even knew which items to expect to get bonus rounds and free spins , i just started spinning 7.50$ per line and after 2 or 3 spins i heard five nice sounds hahahah :) and guess what i got 100 free spins :O and every winning from those 100 spins is 3x multiplied ! Sounds incredible but it is just like that . I later find out that this slot dont have bonus rounds just free spins and when u have five same items in each row for free spins you get 100 of them ! I was somehow conviced that i would succesfully wager bonus but i didnt . I get a lot,lot of money from the start but eventually it all melt down do 0 . That slot leave impression to me because of those free spins , i regret i didnt played Cleopatra to the end but like always Diamond Temple finished me hahahah :)
I also contacted support from the same start after registering and they seemed Ok to me !
Thats my experience with Cocoa .

paquito76 reviewed On 06/30/2013

Last time I visited Cocoa Casino was for the purpose to get to know a little bit better with one of the Rival's new 3-reel slot games, Crazy Camel Cash. I think it's a very enjoyable one with relatively good, colorful graphics for a classic slot. I like the Arabic theme and characters. That's great feature if two camel symbols appear on the reels they work like a wild symbol and triple the winning amount. Lucky for me, that's exactly what happened to me when 2 camels and a magic carpet icon were spun giving a €120 win for a €1.5 total bet. It has an almost 95% payout percentage, which is not the best but I think it's acceptable. I was satisfied with our first meet. Cool game, pleasant surprise.
Anyway, Cocoa casino is a little strange for me and sometimes is incomprehensible. Ever since I joined them I haven't seen any available promotions in the lobby. I don't know it's just for me (though my country isn't blacklisted for their bonuses) or what their bonus policy is, but it's never a good thing to not encourage their own players. Contacting their support team via live chat or e-mail is usually a painful and doubtful experiment and sometimes simply impossible. Not only there's a feeling that it doesn't work, but sometimes it seems that doesn't even exist. I really don't understand why it is so hard to run a properly working customer service for the players' convenience. On the other hand I got paid 2 times (without any verification procedure) but both times it needed 5-7 days to complete the transaction.
As I said I've got ambivalent feelings for them and I really don't know why, especially I have no real reason but occasionally I don't feel the professional, safe environment here. I hope it will change in the future.

szirtisas reviewed On 06/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from the cocoa casino:
I decided to try them because I wanted to try out they casino with the 100 euro no deposit bonus
what I found on askgamblers.com, but after I clicked to the bonus information, I forwarded to a promotion page where they offers 60 euro with 50 times wagering requirements and 120 euro max cash out.
Anyway I downloaded they casino and installed it, after I successfully created my account I went to see the promotion details I was curious which promotion can I get. I didn’t found them 60 euro promotion only the originally 100 euro no deposit money, but the terms conditions was a little bit different. The wagering requirements was the same like on the askgamblers, 80 times but the maximum cash out was only 50 euro.
I claimed my bonus and went to the scary rich machine, with 2 euro per bet because I thought I can made the requirements maybe, the play through was incredibly high 8000 euro. I think this is a little bit high to a 50 euro max cash out bonus. Within a 15 minutes I slowly went up to 200 euro because I get some valuable combination. After it I get the free spins too, and I collected 80 euro from it so I almost reached the 300 euro so I started to hope in my success.
My luck wasn’t enough to defeat the 8000 euro turn over requirements, but I played a lot with that bonus money, I played with one slot and it was fully satisfying because I was win and lose some money and get the features relatively often, but they incredible bonus conditions are impossible and I really curious how much player won from this promotion!
Thank You!

necw reviewed On 03/31/2013

Somehow I managed to make an account at Cocoa just for the no deposit bonus. This happened in my beginnings as a casino player where I had no idea about the terms and conditions and what wager means but still I started playing with my free money. In order to be able to make a withdrawal you have to wager 90 times the whole money. Which trust me, really is a lot. After 6 hours I managed to wager a little over half of the amount that I had to do it and I had more than 1000$ into my account. In order to know how much do I still have to wager I went to the live support to ask them about the remaining amount. The person that I have spoken with was kind enough to inform about the remaining amount so I continued playing. After many, many hours I finally managed to finish all my wager requirements. I think I have played more than 12 hours considering that I finished the requirements somewhere around 5 a.m. The good thing for me was that I had more than 2000 dollars into my account so I was so happy that I actually managed to win so much money and most important I did it for free. So I go back to the live support to ask them what do I have to do now in order to withdraw the money. To my surprise I found out that players from Netherlands cannot be part of the free money bonus which means that my account will go straight to 0. Imagine the frustration after playing more than 12 hours. I do admit that it was my fault because I didn’t read the Terms and Conditions but when I spoke with the live support nobody informed me that I cannot be part of this. Moreover players for Netherlands are not allowed to this casino but somehow I managed to play here. My advice is to pay attention the T&C and also always and I really mean always check if your country is allowed at the casino.

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

I joined Cocoa casino a long time ago because off a no deposit bonus which is useless and don't bother claiming it because chances off making some money on it are one in a million.I found their offer buy surfing on the internet an add pope saying 60 no deposit bonus,that was enough for me to sign up.When i saw wagering requirements of 99x i knew it was not going to be possible to clear the bonus.I played Cleopatras coins slot and won some money bu not nearly enough to make enormous play trough.After that i lost my bonus and did not played at cocoa for a year or more until few months ago.I got some emails from this for me forgotten casino and i decided to pay them another visit now i wanted to take some bonus and make a small deposit.There was so many deposit bonus offers but all off them sucked big time.Almost all off them had a play-trough of 90x time which is ridiculous.Bonuses also had ridiculous requirement that you must win at least 1.04 times the amount of the bonus before a withdrawal is allowed.So i made a deposit without any bonus it was twenty five dollars with neteller.Black jack was my first choice of game.I made some bets on black jack and win twelve dollars so i switched to slots.I decided to go with islots because i could not play them before with bonus.The game was fixer-upper with twenty line slot it was not pretty for eye bu it payed some money with free games i got at the beginning.After that it all went down for me i lost everything in few minutes because i went on stupid scratch cards.Beach bums was the name of the scratch cards game that took my money in mater off minutes.All i got was lowest x1 match few times from forty four bucks i spent.People don't scratch cards at casinos :)For the finale i will grade only games and support since i did not withdrew anything and it is 4/10

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/31/2012

Cocoa Casino is run by the Rival Software. I have played at a few casinos that run this kind of software and I like the slots here however my mind is still undecided as to whether or not I actually like Rival and most importantly whether I trust them. I personally have read a lot of bad reviews regarding these type of casinos especially to do with them not paying out, I have yet to make a withdrawal at one so I cannot comment on this but I will review their slot games for you.

I recently received £10 free no deposit required as a new player on their downloaded version. I use Linux operating and it is refreshing to learn I can always download a Rival Casino and it fully functions properly. The £10 carries a wagering requirement of forty times. The minimum deposit here is £25 and they have a few different payment methods. I contacted live help and was greeted with a friendly welcome and had a nice chat with one of their operatives regarding their games.

What is different about Rival casinos is their i-slots which offer something new and different to just your ordinary slot game. They also have a big variety of ordinary slots to choose from and you can place a minimum bet of 1p per line on all of them. You cannot play any of their progressive slots unless you have made a deposit here however there is not a great deal of progressives to choose from anyway.

I done really well with my £10 played the slot game ‘Roll out the Barrels’ which offers free spins with a x3 multiplier and a bonus game and if you get the bonus game during your free spins that win is also tripled. It’s a great slot and one of my favourites here.

I haven’t made a deposit here but I definitely trust this casino with my money and am considering it for the coming weeks.

Efti reviewed On 10/29/2012

A little over a year following my first brief encounter with the Rival gaming software brand in late 2008, I was enticed to join Cocoa Casino by a sweet no deposit offer. The free chip was for a sizeable amount, around $50, though its wagering requirements were rather high and play was restricted to non-progressive slots and keno. Unlike the previous occasion when I failed to be credited with the exclusive offer (tied to an affiliate), this time I found it ready and waiting in my account as soon as I logged in for the first time. One thing I really like about this software is the unique cashier setup; a customer can readily view all available promotions, each with the applicable terms and conditions listed in detail, and activate a desired bonus with a single click.

Despite not being able to win with the freebie I played it for a long time and, in the process, got an excellent opportunity to explore and experience some of the slots games on offer without risking my own funds. I was ready to take the plunge a few months later, though, as an excellent deposit promo came along that I couldn’t pass up. It was a 1000% match offer up to $500, meaning that I only had to deposit $50 to start playing with 11 times the amount! As is typical of such large multiplier promos there was a maximum cashout restriction -- in this instance of two times the total bonus, which itself was probably sticky or nonredeemable – but overall I felt it was a great deal.

Deep into the long slots session, during which I only played two games with almost identical features and payouts i.e. Cleopatra’s Coins and Reel Party -- alternating between them as my balance and mood indicated -- the outcome seemed dire. The Egyptian-themed game had been particularly brutal and, betting $3 a spin, I was down to only $30 on the other one when I hit five scatters! Though this slot (and its variations) does not award scatter wins, I did get 100 free spins at a three times multiplier. When they were all complete, including those from several retriggers, I had a healthy balance that allowed me to finish the bonus playthrough and withdraw the maximum amount allowed, plus my original deposit. After emailing my documents upon Cocoa’s verification request, I received my cashout just over a week later.

coleen63 reviewed On 01/29/2012

they say they take us players not true when you try to sign up for account the us isnt listed in the countries so you are unable to sign up

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Cocoa Casino has been in operation since 2006, and since then it's been attractive to players for a large number of reasons. It really has player's best interests at heart, with a number of enticing promotions not only to get them to join, but to get them to return time and time again as well. Cocoa Casino regularly offers a Welcome Bonus to get new players in through the door, and while this offer does change from time to time, it's always a generous way for players to get involved in a unique gaming environment. With Cocoa Casino the offers don't just end with the Welcome Bonus, they do also offer reload bonuses to players.

Since Cocoa Casino uses Rival Gaming Software, the game variety is unique and features some of the most innovative games available in online casino gaming today!

Customer Support

The Customer Support at Cocoa Casino is top notch. Players have help available 27/4, with customer support standing by to address their any need. With phone, email and live chat options, players can receive help any step of the way. Since live chat is available right from the website and not built into the software package, players can use it if they're having difficulty with the download or instant play process, or even if they want to learn more about the terms and conditions of a promotion offered by the casino before they make a decision to join. For added convenience, Cocoa Casino has toll-free numbers for players in the US and Canada, as well as the UK; plus their email addresses are geared towards specific types of support including general, accounting and technical.

Software

Rival Gaming Software is a strong competitor in the online gaming industry, and while their game variety might not be as wide as some of the other software providers, they do offer some of the most innovative games available today. At Cocoa Casino there is no instant play version of the casino available, so it is necessary that players complete the download process. Unfortunately, the software is not compatible with Macs, so players using this kind of operating system don't really have the option to try out Cocoa Casino unless they download a program that allows them to simulate Windows on their Mac. But, for players with a PC, Rival Gaming Software offers a great package at Cocoa Casino!

Games

There are over 300 games in total at Cocoa Casino since it makes use of Rival Gaming's complete software package. The main focus at this casino is upon the interactive slots (I-Slots), which combine bonus slot games, with interactive video game rounds and typical reel slot play. They give players a lot of bang for their buck, and included at Cocoa Casino are As the Reel Turns and Reel Crime, two of the most popular i-Slots offered by Rival Gaming Software. In addition to the i-Slots, there are classic and video 3 and 5 reel games, plus a variety of casino poker table games.

Pros

  • Unique and innovative games
  • US Players welcome
  • Great Customer Service

Cons

  • No instant play casino
  • Game variety has strong slot focus

Details

Official Website: www.cocoacasino.com

Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Use My Wallet, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, South African Rand, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Bhutan, Bangladesh, Estonia, Turkmenistan, Azerbaijan, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Bahrain, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Israel, Cayman Islands, Canada, Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines, Romania, United States

Software: Rival

Established: 2006

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill, Use My Wallet

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 USD per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 7-10 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 7-10 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: no

Contact Cocoa Casino

Owner: Silverstone Overseas

Email: Accounts, Customer Support, General Queries

Live Chat Support: Yes

All other countries: +5999 433 8872
Fax: (866) 362-2864
UK: 8080 234 2236
US or Canada: 1 866 303 4031

Affiliate Program: 400 Affiliates

If you liked Cocoa Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites