Club World Casino

Withdrawal info

24 hours
E–wallets
4 days
Credit/Debit cards
5 days
Bank Transfers
4 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Games

The game variety is great at Club USA Casino, offering a wide range of more than 100 Online Casino Games. These include Crazy Vegas, Golden Retriever, Medal Tally, Pinocchio, Warlock's Spell, Lucky 8's Scratch Cards, 16 Reel Slots, 42 Video Slots, 17 Video Poker Games, 5 Poker Games, 6 Blackjack Games, American and European Roulette, Baccarat, Craps, Sic Bo, War and Keno, with 11 Progressive Jackpots. Video Poker games range up to 100 Hand varieties. As of November 2007, the online casino launched 2 brand new Online Slots - Field of Green and Jackpot Pinatas. A progressive jackpot slot, Jackpot Pinatas boasts a minimum jackpot of $250,000.

Software

Powered by the innovative minds of Real Time Gaming (RTG), the software platform is available in both Downloadable and Flash versions, making the online casino compatible with just about every operating system, including Windows and Mac. Highly stable, functional and quick loading, players can rest assured if a disconnect does occur, they will be returned to their position in the current game without missing a step. 97.5% Cash out.

Customer Support

Club USA Casino provides customer support through their base of operations, Club USA Casinos. Available 24/7 by Live Chat, e-mail, phone and fax, the customer support team is prompt, friendly and always professional. Toll Free numbers are available for US and UK residing members.

Pros

  • Excellent game variety
  • Downloadable and Flash
  • Frequent promo's and reload bonuses
  • Live Chat support
  • US players accepted

Cons

  • High wagering requirements for welcome bonuses

Bonus codes

View all

NEWASK110

Exclusive
110%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 110%
Min. Deposit: $21
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 20x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 year

Read more

NEW100

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

ASK30FREE

Exclusive
$30
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $30
Max. Cashout: $150
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Club World Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

10 of 14
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
5 months
Avg. Complaint Life
907 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

Im very dissapointed with this casino, and their ignorant staff which dont want to reply your answer but they rather change the topic on something ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 100
disputed amount

After reaching the $100 mark in black jack after depositing $25 i called for help withdrawing the money. They asked if i was enrolled in college and i ...

Read more

Resolved

I dont want to complain quite yet about payout issues because its only been 6 business days...but they told me 2 to 5 business days..and when I asked ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/30/2014

Hello, dear askgamblers. This will be my experience at Club World casino. Earlier this month I decided to join this casino, which is powered by Real Time Gaming software, because of their 30$ no deposit offer. I signed up, entered the bonus code and got the bonus money immediately.

Playthrough for this bonus was 600$ so I went to slot section and started there. First I played Cleopatra's Gold. I placed 0.20$ bets per spin and increased them to 0.60$ bets, and after 40 minutes of playing it, my balance went down to 18$. A few times small wins like 0.36$ appeared, but nothing more.

After that I switched to Raindance slot, which has 20 paylines. I placed 0.20$ bets, but within 30 spins I didn't get any kind of win, all of the spins were empty, so I increased my bet to 0.40$ per spin, still unfortunate, so with less than 10€ I decided to quit this game for Aztecs Treasure. I've played it before and I like the look of it. I placed 0.40$ bets and pressed autoplay, but eventually I busted and my balance went to a complete 0. So as you can see slots weren't sucessful for me this time.

Overall, I had a descent time at Club World casino. This time I can't say anything about withdrawals, but I might deposit there to try their poker games.

The only minuses I experienced were the slowness of instant play version and the fact that the games they have are not my favorites. At one point I think they even had a server error, because I couldn't load any of the games. I relogged into my account, restarted my computer, still nothing changed, I wasn't even able to contact the support, because a text "loading" appeared on my screen and didn't go away, so I just waited.And after about an hour everything worked again. So I would definitely recommend to use their casino download version.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 India

Club world casino is my favourite real time gaming casino ever as it
gave me a big no deposit bonus of 77$ when i joined them and RTG does
not usually give such big no deposit bonuses and i was shocked to see
this casino. And this is why now i am tick on option where you get in
the beginning that you want to receive mails about promotions and all
because form there only i got this offer and registered on this casino
site.
Good thing was they had an instant play mode of the casino and no time
wasting in downloading the casinos software. After doing all the
formalities i opened the game count spectacular as always the game
took a lot of time but now i do not panic because i know this happens
every time you play on rtg casino for the first time. I have notices
that there is a change of games on casinos from RTG because on a lot
of casinos i have not seen this game count spectacular. here i hit the
smiling dog thing and after that a a black suited guy appears on the
screen and does something with this hands and this feature got me
0.24$. Then i hit the haunted house with the mirror and again that
guys appears on the left of the game but this time i had won 2.40$.
This was the only new slot i tried on this casino apart form the
Aladdin wishes and coyote cash.
then i opened progressive slots and this was my first time playing
progressive slots on RTG and opened food fight. And i hit the tomato
with the pizza thing and it got me 5$ and the pay outs on these slots
were very big but so was the bet on one spin. i enjoyed the
progressive slots the most and loved it. Really nice casino and the
best real time gaming casino for me.

reviewed on 07/31/2014 India

Club World casino
Developed By real time gaming and this is one of the best casinos from
RTG right now and i saw the no deposit bonus and that is when decided
to join this casino. I lost the no deposit bonus within no time as i
always use it to test the games and the inter face of the casino and i
noticed that i was winning good but i lost the no deposit bonus
deliberately . So by playing from the NDB i realized that they have
a good return on the money .
I made a real money deposit and got 100% match up bonus as part of the
welcome package offered by them . i had deposited 50$ and got 50 from
the casinos as well and 100 was enough for me and in fact more than
enough because i do not usually deposit 50$ in a casino.
I started playing Alladins wishes and they have a very high variance
and i was betting the minimum because i was playing this game for the
very first time. After some 10 or 15 spins i started getting some
scatters and features and i was waiting desperately for a multiplier
because that pays the real money but sadly that did not happen .
After that i played the game which is by the name of casino only and
i found it really weird and funny. But this game had a very good
return on money and i played it for a lot of spins.
I would have really liked some good table games but i requested a
withdrawal very soon here as i had to leave because of some reasons. I
managed to make 180 from this casino and after the verification i got
the money within a couple of days.
I would rate this casino 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 07/23/2014 United States

ASK30FREE is Expired according to ClubWorld.

reviewed on 07/16/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

As I was looking for a ND bonus I noticed a 6 dollars ND promotion and after downloading and registering my account I asked live chat to confirm for me if this bonus is still active. Actually instead of 6 dollars I was credited with 25 dollars and a wager x 20 bonus.Max. cash-out 5 x bonus. Minimum deposit if you make it for withdrawal is 21 dollars. Bonus is for slots, keno and scratch cards. Sounds fine to me.Club World Casino uses Real Time Gaming software.Compared to another casino I tried today which was overcolored and I couldn’t even find the live chat tab, their site looks so simple with easy navigation. It took some time to load some of the games,actually all of them and I am not sure if it is related to my internet connection or not. But I had to log out and sign in again to see what is going on. Enchanted garden is the game I wanted to try this time .I couldn’t see before the game opened how beautiful the theme was. It is a 5 reels 20 paylines slot. I set up my bet on 0.2 and two scatters gave me a 0.20 win. Scatter is a fountain symbol with butterflies jumping out of the water. . After hitting the next spin butterflies on 3 lines gave me 2.43 dollars win after increasing my bet on 0.4. After my balance went down on 8 dollars I lowered my bet on 0.1, I wish I didn’t and any time I do so I trigger scatter and finally I got 3 scatters which gave me a small win because of my small bet. Biggest win was 5 dollars but i didn’t want to change this heaven game for me,heaven for my eyes, letters symbols, lady with green hair, fairy tail horse, metallic blue egg, butterflies and many nice colors on the paylines. I clicked back to check in the lobby what games they have and again,,stucked,, black screen and nothing . This must be a temporary technical issue on their side but it is a little annoying. Enchanted garden is definitely the slot I want to play for real money.Except for loading problems, it was a nice stay, I wish I kept my balance for little bit longer in order to fully enjoy this nice game. Well, this is a girly game for all the guys out there wondering what I am talking about. Excellent live chat support and 9 out of 10 from me.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Club world casino is not only one single casino, it is group of casinos which includes few other brands with real time gaming software, and buzzluck casino with nuworks software. I think this group of casino is best option for players from USA, and i am also playing sometimes and their different brands, because this is best real time gaming casinos right now. I never experience any problem with this casinos, and no one from my friends also report me any kind of problems.
Like all other casinos in this group, club world casino was giving away no deposit bonuses in past, and i was happy to get 50$ bonus with 2500$ wagering requirements and 250$ max withdrawal. I played couple of games which i already liked while playing with no deposits in others casinos, but there i did not have luck to clear no deposit bonus.
Of course i played at this casino few times, just took some bonuses from them and have fun. I never have withdrawal from this casino, and this is ok because i had withdrawals from their other brands. Also interesting fact that club world casino has slot game with the name club world casinos, and this slot can be played exclusively at this casino. It is interesting game, i tried it few times and for real time gaming players i recommend to try this game too.Probably i did not win in this casino is that i played only high variance games here, like paydirt and triple twister, or t-rex. It is hard to win at high variance games, and wins happens rare, but when i win, i really win big.
I rate club world casino with 9 stars, this is best casino for usa players, and also very good casino for all other players, with great support and fast withdrawals, which is rare for real time gaming casino.

reviewed on 03/11/2014

This place is a total scam. Do not use this I lost almost $1000 trying to play roulette. They let you win a little bit but there comes a point if you win 4-5 times in a row, They will make sure you don't win for the next 10 rounds. I played for days on here and total scam. One time I had 19 odds in row... unheard of. 90% of the time its always the opposite of what you pick. If you start to double up then forget about it, You won't win at all. Also I tried their slot machines. Their dollar slot machine pays you 15cents every 10 spins. Its a f**king joke. They do pay on withdrawals which I managed to get only one withdrawal. Ever since then, I can't even make more than $20 in roulette.

reviewed on 02/01/2014

Club World Casinos is by far the best online casino group for USA players. Although their play-through requirements have greatly increased during the past year due to what I am only guessing is increased competition and anticipation of U.S. operators getting back into the market, they are the only online casino group that I've encountered that actually does pay you a requested withdrawal within the 4-7 days time frame as stated on their withdrawal policies. This includes processing and payment. Most other casino groups (without knowing for certain about every casinos claims for prompt payments, and without naming names at this point anyway) have taken at least 3 weeks to well over a month to process your funds which took about 11 seconds to deposit. I also believe it is very important to mention that my first withdrawal was not a terrific experience due to a pay2mycard (w/d option for a $9 fee) that was paid to a prepaid card that unfortunately was not the requested card to have my funds sent to. However, after an understandably amount of due diligence on their behalf, where the funds still remain and apparently inaccessible forever (I've since thrown the card away and can only wonder what happened to or eventually will to the money) on a prepaid card bought at Ralph's supermarkets and issued by their parent company Kroger, the funds due to me were paid after about a 4 week period, where Club World with unsurpassed customer service honored my w/d request. To sum it up, Club World Casinos I am certain is the best online casino in the market to date, who pays w/d requests as actually promised.

reviewed on 01/25/2014

Club Usa Casino a good name for a group of RTG Casinos.
My first date with Club USA casino was few months ago and i remember that i did a small research like i always do for selected casino here on Askgamblers site and wana thank them because whenever i want to try some casino I always search here and i am always pleased with the results..
I didnt find anything big and even if i knew that this was well respected casino group but double check every time.
So back at my new journey with Club USA casino.
Back then they were giving 25 $ free welcome offer,well whenever the casino is giving free chip i always use that offer before i decide to make a deposit.
So I started to play with the free chip altough the wagering was huge like always but ok,at least is free chip.
The first game I played there was Aladdins Wishes .
At the beginning of my playing i put my bet to 1 dollar ,but the few rounds i lost 7 dollars so i decide to lower my bet to 0.40 dollar a bet .so at least i can play for a while and who knows maybe wager it.
When i lower the bet and after 3-4 rounds of spins there ,i trigger the free spins ,uff why always that happened ,lower the bet and there come the free spins round well thats from my experience.
The Alladins lamb 4 of them appear so i got free spins but my bet was 0.40 dollar and didnt have great hits on the free spins so i finished with 6 dollars only.
Well i was not on good way to wager the bonus ,so i raise my bet to 1 dollar again and very quickly i lost all my bonus.
I have never deposited there so since then I have never played either because i spend the free chip and you are not allowed to have more free chips if you have never deposited there.This Casino is solid ,their costumer support are really friendly ,about theirs payout I dont know but from others reviews about this casino there are good.

reviewed on 01/18/2014

Hi everyone! Next on my list for review is Club World Casino, also known as Club USA Casino. I have no idea why the casino have to use two different names, which can be confusing at times, but I presume that Club World (or USA) Casino is akin to William Hill Casino, in the sense that it is the 'father' of the group bearing the same name, namely Club World Casinos (CWC) and WHG. Both are well respected and renowned online gaming establishments.

I signed up at Club World Casino some years ago when I was still eagerly hunting down all those lovely free no-deposit bonuses. They were in abundance for new players like me at that time and none of these free bonus offers escaped my clutches, hehehe. Even so, no matter how many no-deposit bonus offers were available for the taking, I soon ran out of them! So, no more free bonuses were then followed up by deposit bonuses whenever I wanted to carry on playing at any casino of my choosing. Thankfully enough, I chose to start off at Club World Casino because of its reputation and good reviews. After playing the no-deposit bonus to zero balance, I then decided to play on, so I made a small deposit and got their offering of a deposit bonus. Can't recall how much it was, probably 200% or more, not less.

Being still new with RTG software at that moment in time, I had wanted to try out as many slot games as possible, to find out which ones I liked better. My small bankroll didn't allow me to play for very long and I could manage to try out only some of the games. I then switched over to fun mode to try out even more games which I had missed out during my real money play. As they say, 'practise makes perfect', and it certainly brought some benefits to my future game plays at the casino. After a few more deposits made over the days, I finally made my first win at Club World Casino. Not a really big win but enough for me to recover back all my deposited money and still had a little more extra left in hand. I broke the casino's bank on my first win! For me, that was one hell of a good achievement for a newbie! :)

Over the following days, I made a few more deposits at the casino, managing to make a little bit more extra wins, but when my next two deposits were unsuccessful, I decided to call it a day. 'Quit while you are ahead'. I certainly did that...and I haven't gone back to Club World Casino till today! My best achievement at that point in time was at Club World Casino. I couldn't get the same result at any other online casino, be it another RTG, Rival, Microgaming or Top Game casino, EXCEPT at a few Playtech casinos! Personally for me, Club World Casino shall remain my top favourite RTG casino, even though I have not been playing there again since. ;)

Afi

reviewed on 09/23/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Club usa casino have this name for USA players, for me it is club world casinos. I play there of course, because i like their group of casinos which have name club world casinos. Club world casino powered by real time gaming software, have nice bonuses, nice support, and speedy cashouts on ewallets. I registered there to get 200% bonus which they offer me, i am think standart bonus is 100%, but i play previcious in another casino of their group, and one day get offer with 200% on club world casino. I register, confirm in live chat that i really eligible for this bonus( i am always trying to confirm can i get bonus or no, because sometimes you made deposit and then you see no bonus because you not eligible.). So i start with 30$ deposit which was tripled by casino, and my balance is 90$. I am not big real time gaming slots player, and i am pretty sure that i play only 1/3 of their slots, and all others i even never open. I did not know why, but their slots not so cool like playtech games, or netent. Just i am not their big fan, so i am open often slot for me paydirt, and start playing at 1$ bets. Why i choose paydirt? It did not get you bored, stacked wilds on 2 and 4 reels, three different features all with possiblity to hit really big win, i do not need anything else. I play it and hit this 3 scatters when my balance was only 20$ or so, and i get feature called ' strike it lucky' and this is my favorite feature, but imagine my dissapointed when i win only 4$ from it with 1$ bet!!! I became angry, upped my bet, and of course lost all.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about club usa casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not tested

reviewed on 07/25/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Club Usa Casino:
After I saw they no deposit promotion I wanted to try them out because I wanted to grab this no deposit offer. When I saw them offer on the gambling forum I was curious about them so I visited them home page, they seems a new generation from the real time gaming casinos because they website is well designed and had a good structure. I think it wasn’t cheap but I think if you a casino owner the first look of the casino is very important. Nobody wants to play with a casino who is outdated and didn’t refresh their content.
So the first look is convinced and I downloaded the software and registered my account to them.
After it I went to the banking page and I claimed my coupon on the redeem section. I get my 30 euro bonus and the requirements wasn’t so high to it. The play through was only twenty times but a verification deposit from minimum 21 euro is needed to cash out.
I didn’t know about game restrictions but I though the safest thin what I can do to play only slots because usually the slots is the only 100 percentages wager contribution. I started to play with my favourite, the count spectacular with 1 euro bets. I like that machine free spins but this time it was really hard to get it because my money is runs out when I get the free games I only had about 6 euro.
I chose the simply free spins and I collected 23 euro from it maybe the another free games type paid more.
I didn’t changed the slot and I lost my whole balance but I liked them casino and maybe if I had enough money to risk it I will try them out with my deposit.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/12/2013

Club USA Casino or Club World casino looks great in appearance but not great in meeting my expectations. Club USA has a dark background with a sleek look that attracts many players. I for one was inveigled here for it's look and equipped software , Real time gaming. This casino is one of many ordinary casinos that are already out there that has your normal bonuses on divergent wagering requirements. I found it off the wall to see a bonus code on one of their welcome bonuses. It included eligibility on all card and table games with acceptance with slots confirmed by support when I asked them based on my doubts. They raised the bar really high on this bonus and 50 times my deposit and bonus to play on table, card games and slots were extreme. 30 times is much better compared to 50 times my deposit and bonus. I aimed for the 100% match for up to $777 instead due to it's reasonable qualities, a very high amount for a maximum limit, though I have seen higher! To tell you the truth I have never seen anyone deposit something for $777 or more before for the purpose of playing on this casino or any casino in general in just one go. To think anyone would be able to do that on a casino that might or might not pay up. My guess is only a high roller would make these decisions. Kudos to them for their riskiness and courage! $50 is my ideal deposit because it is an amount that is not too small or too large. Come to think of this I would use $50 bills much more when I'm not gambling online. The bonus I took is for use of slots, keno and scratchcards containing just 20 times my deposit plus bonus. If Club USA left me with just 20 times the bonus only I would have easier and greater chances of victory! I played Treasure Chamber for a long time, betting for $1.60 each on this slot that had similarities to the one of Indiana Jones....the character posing as the wild in this slot and Indiana by comparison. It made everything last for an about two hours until my balance became a rounded shaped number that everyone hates 0! In addition to Treasure Chamber there were Fruit Frenzy and Hillbillies that helped me out within my 2 hours. My luck and balance was not enough to turn the wagering over and I was well entertained for my deposit. Unnecessary bonus requirements, great support but not enough $$$ on slots to make me want more of it, only enough to keep me on it briefly. Club USA...a 6 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/28/2013

Club World has loads of tournaments – I was so impressed with this past weekend’s facebook password freeroll. First time I have ever played in a tournament where you have option to re-buy for $0.00. Wow that was really nice of them. Thanks Club World !

Club World casino deposit methods include your normal VISA, MasterCard, American Express Credit Cards E-wallets such as Neteller, EcoCard, Click2Pay as well as EZ Vouchers as well as the normal wire transfer and Instadebit.

I did find it strange that they don't offer Skrill/Moneybookers as a method of depositing but they do offer it as a method of withdraw?

They don't have the standard template design of your standard Real Time Gaming Platform. Club World casino has a very nicely designed Lobby which is very pleasing to the eye.

I remember installing this Real Time Gaming casino some time ago. I clicked a Club USA link and it took me to Club World casino. It has been confusing me for a really long time as I did not understand why it didn't load the Club USA platform. I had initially thought that okay. Maybe Club USA is only available for players from the United States of America and well Club World is available to players from the rest of the world and I my guess was right.

I have really been enjoying Real Time Gaming software lately. Once you win one jackpot all you want to do is win another one. So my hunt for a jackpot in the Real Time Gaming platforms has begun. With Club World next on my list, and I'm hoping that I will win a nice BIG JACKPOT THERE!

This casino has various accredits and awards from various places on the world wide web (www). Another thing that has drawn me to deposit into this casino is the various slot tournaments that they have available.
I love tournaments! Tournaments are my absolute fav!

After, I had a read on the ASKG site about the New World Casino group. It’s nice to know that I have chosen a recommended RTG platform to play in.

With awards like Best New Casino, Best USA friendly casino and Best Casino & even Best Casino Group awards under their belt. I feel more confident in depositing my money into this RTG casino. So Club world here I come!

reviewed on 03/29/2013

When we speak about Real time gaming’s casinons one of the best is Club USA casino. I Think so because it is one of the few RTG casinos with whom I didn’t have any trouble to cashout my money.They have a lot of payment options. They have a small limit for deposit and withdraw. It is 20 USD I think and I love it special that limit of minimum withdraw.So I deposit by moneybookers and next day they procced and complete my withdraw request. Very fast you must admit. Bonuses are very good. You have a lot of coupons for no deposit bonuses and of course even more for deposit bonuses. Warguering requirments are not so small but you can’t expect them to just give you money for free. And when we talk about games there are about 90 different games. That is not a big number if you compare with other casino. (some casinos have up to 450). A lot of video slots that you usually find on casino powered by RTG are excluded, but the main like astecs treasure, asteecs million, diamond dozen... are here. Of course they also have a table games like blackjack, baccarat, tri-card poker… but it is nothing special. So if you play it you can meet your needs but don’t expect nothing more.They have option instant play and download casino but if we consider that they offer just 90 games I don’t see why to download because they are all available in instant play. And now the chief thing - Security. Security is on the top level. Security of your transaction, document and your data are high and you don’t have to worry about that. Customer service are also great. They are available 24/7 and you can easily contact them by live chat and they will take care about you. So this is my favourite RTG casino even if they don’t have a lot of games to offer, they are safe and secure and fast procced your withdraw.

reviewed on 03/15/2013

I have all good things to say about this casino. I have just started to play the online casinos in the last few months. I have played at coolcat and prism (will never play again and would not advice anyone to do so) that would not pay my winning and casinos that take forever to pay. Withdrawal from Club World is however fast and easy. It only a wk and the winning in my bank account. Their slots can really win big money with a small deposit. Playthrough amt is low (usually around 20x and 25x). Live chat and customer service are excellent. The only negative thing I can I think of is their deposit bonus and blackjack :) Club World only offer 65 to 70% deposit bonus. A lot of online casinos can do better than that. Also, I am not sure why, but the blackjack table is extremely difficult to win. However, there are just too many good reasons to play at this casino. In fact, the only deposits I will be making is to this casino from this point on. From a scale of 1 to 10, Club World definitely worths a 9 in my opinion (as long as you avoid the blackjack :))

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Canada

Club World Casinos can be described as something you can live with and also without. I wanted to venture into a new Real Time Gaming casino because my previous stay at a different RTG casino was excellent. With the taste of wanting more of Real Time Gaming I stumbled across Club World Casinos through google. This is my story during my visit to Club World Casinos. Allowing myself to make a $50 Moneybookers deposit I went on to play some slots without giving myself a headache going through any bonuses. It is really a hassle to keep meeting specific criteria and be imprisoned by game restrictions. I wanted to use my balance the way it should be intended, whatever I felt like doing with it! There were games that caught my eye through curiosity and a little bit of intuition played a role in suggesting a video slot. Now that I have made my mind I went to there video slot Club World Casinos video slot which is not available anywhere else other than those within Club World! In Club World casinos, a 25 paylines V.I.P club themed video slot taking a maximum of $125 per spin. While using my $50 deposit I dropped down to $40 after a couple of $1 per bet spins but after 5 spins I triggered Club World Casino`s VIP Club Feature. In the first row depicting 3 Ladies I can`t believe I won 100 Free Spins! On the second row I found 3x multiplier and finally a 2x bet on the last row which is not worth mentioning by the way. For one thing I can`t mention every detail I got within the 100 Free Spins at 3x but I could tell you that after tje 100 Free Spins I won an amazing $567! I was paralyzed with happiness when that came by and credited my account! The rest of the sessions fell under Pay Dirt but there was nothing but losses ($30) when I tried to chase the bonus feature but other than that I went to make a Moneybookers withdrawal! The process took longer than usual however and I have to say when they meant instant withdrawals on E-wallet they were lying in our faces. It took a week and a half to complete the transaction! Still it maybe long but it`s better to get my withdrawal than to not get it at all!! A 9 out of 10 for Club World!

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Canada

Club World Casinos can be described as something you can live with and also without. I wanted to venture into a new Real Time Gaming casino because my previous stay at a different RTG casino was excellent. With the taste of wanting more of Real Time Gaming I stumbled across Club World Casinos through google. This is my story during my visit to Club World Casinos. Allowing myself to make a $50 Moneybookers deposit I went on to play some slots without giving myself a headache going through any bonuses. It is really a hassle to keep meeting specific criteria and be imprisoned by game restrictions. I wanted to use my balance the way it should be intended, whatever I felt like doing with it! There were games that caught my eye through curiosity and a little bit of intuition played a role in suggesting a video slot. Now that I have made my mind I went to there video slot Club World Casinos video slot which is not available anywhere else other than those within Club World! In Club World casinos, a 25 paylines V.I.P club themed video slot taking a maximum of $125 per spin. While using my $50 deposit I dropped down to $40 after a couple of $1 per bet spins but after 5 spins I triggered Club World Casino`s VIP Club Feature. In the first row depicting 3 Ladies I can`t believe I won 100 Free Spins! On the second row I found 3x multiplier and finally a 2x bet on the last row which is not worth mentioning by the way. For one thing I can`t mention every detail I got within the 100 Free Spins at 3x but I could tell you that after tje 100 Free Spins I won an amazing $567! I was paralyzed with happiness when that came by and credited my account! The rest of the sessions fell under Pay Dirt but there was nothing but losses ($30) when I tried to chase the bonus feature but other than that I went to make a Moneybookers withdrawal! The process took longer than usual however and I have to say when they meant instant withdrawals on E-wallet they were lying in our faces. It took a week and a half to complete the transaction! Still it maybe long but it`s better to get my withdrawal than to not get it at all!! A 9 out of 10 for Club World!

reviewed on 05/25/2012

Club World Casino(Club USA) is an excellent example of my negative experiences, connected with any Real Time Gaming powered online casino so far! At that time – the late 2009, I was still a prisoner of my biggest jackpot hit I have ever made (Marvel Hero Jackpot for 8900 euro in the Betsafe Casino Black) and I was constantly dreaming for another one. That is the main reason I joined this casino, because it was also offering numerous jackpots to its customers, which can be won even when playing on lowest bets possible, although the chance for that is minimal! Anyway, I never had the chance to hit a jackpot there, and I also never used any of their generous bonuses. And the reason for that is very simple and it is called terribly high wagering requirements. I have seen 20,30,35 even 40 times WR x(bonus+deposit), but 50 times the combined value – never! It seems that their marketing department is relying mostly on the US players, who doesn’t have many choices and that is the main reason for this. So, it already obvious that I didn’t used the welcome bonus, nor any others, and the hunt for my next jackpot was financed only by personal resources:)! The first slot game I tried at Club World casino was Pay Dirt. I started with 0.25 bet per spin and soon a got the free feature, which bring me only free spins. Than I decided to increase the bet with two scales and made it 0.75 and to wait for another feature. And than made it 1.25! And so on, until I got the free feature on bet 2.25. I selected the middle label and I got the gold fever feature, during which I had two gold pieces on the second reel, three gold pieces on the third reel and another two gold pieces on the fourth reel! I don’t remember what were the symbols on first and the last reels but the winning was above 800$ for sure! It was more than an excellent start, but do you remember what I have shared with you in the beginning of my review – that I was still a prisoner of the big jackpot?! The gambler is always greedy for more and was a pure example of this! I thought that nothing can’t stop me from hitting another jackpot – can you imagine what a stupid MF I was!??!?, and I continued to play. And I got lucky again – this time playing Aztec Treasures Feature Guarantee. My balance has reached almost 1500$, and that with only 45$ deposit, but it was still not enough for me and I started the next slot… I lost almost all of that 1500 in just 45 minutes! With the last 30-40 credits all that I managed to do was 250$ playing Mayan Queen and that was it! I was furious, but the fault was all mine and the only reason for the stupid situation was my greed! The final bitter drop in the cup of my misery was that I had to wait a whole week for my withdrawal, although I used Moneybookers and it was written in the their terms that cash outs to e-wallets are processed immediately! Bullshits, this is not and never was a true! There is not such thing as a RTG powered casino, which pays on time – they are always late! But better late, than never!:)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 1/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Safe online casino, but still far from the best in the business!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 03/21/2012

Club World Casinos

What is it that everyone tells you after you where in a relationship and it ended? "There's plenty of fish in the sea, you will find the right one someday". This saying is applicable to many things in life but for the sake of this I am applying it to online casinos. Online casinos can be fun, or they can be aggravating. You might play on an online casino to blow off steam, but if you don't find that right "fish", you might end up more stressed than you began with. Now before I keep going, before the dreaded "Black Friday", I had never played in an online casino, I was strictly an online poker player. It was around September of 2011 that I really started playing online casinos, so I never experienced Microgaming, Playtech, or any of the other casino software that is now restricted to US players today. The way I found this "community" of message boards and blogs, etc... Was in a poker forum actually. So I started to do some research. (I'm the kind of person who will pick 5 movies and find 3 independent reviews on it before ordering it On Demand), which is probably annoying to those around me, but I like to do my due diligence before I Invest my money and my time into something. I don't know what casinos like slots of Vegas, cirrus, prism, etc where like years ago but from what I was reading, people didn't seem to give them a good review. My first month of online Casino play was strictly free chips. I didn't spend a dime. I know I may be a little long winded here, but I hope my reviews are good enough for whoever reads them and I want them to know a little about me, and what "qualifications" I may have. Now my first ever deposit was 20-25$ deposit to Eldorado palace, after getting an email offering a 400% or some crazy number match offer, so I played there lost it real quick, and told myself that I need to find a fun, reliable casino, that offers realistic bonuses, multiple deposit and withdrawal options, and had a good reputation around the online gambling community. I'm like 99% of the world and I work hard for the money I have, and when I spend it (at least these days, before I turned 21 I cant say the same lol), I look at it as investment, for example going out to dinner with my family, that's an investment with spending time with my family, and enjoying myself. I also look at it like if I was investing in a business, for example if I'm spending my hard earned money into you, I expect to be treated with the proper respect anyone should get when they spend money. There are a couple of criteria I have when i comes to choosing the casino I play at. First and foremost is the reputation, If I am depositing money and win, I want to know that I won't get the run around when it comes to withdrawing it. Second most important criteria for me is the software. I know RTG has about 1000 casinos that use its software, but there is variations of RTG, about 4 Ive noticed. The first is the plain RTG, no tournaments, not many if any progressives (I.E Jackpot Pinatas, Shopping Spree 1 and 2, and Mid life Crisis), then the next level up has no progressives but it has tournaments, the 3rd tier RTG has both progressives, and tournaments, the fourth tier has everything the third does, but with a slot with the casinos theme. Like Slots Jungle, has its own Jungle themed slot game, Club World Casino has a Club World themed game. The third aspect that goes into where I deposit, is the customer service. I have had some terrible customer service, it was so bad I went to the superior about it, after he didn't do anything about it, I posted the conversations on said casinos face book page, and two hours later I received an email, saying you will get all your money refunded you've ever deposited with us, but your blacklisted. I have also gone into casinos and the support acts like high pressure sales people. I have done various sales jobs, ranging from door-door, B2B, financials just to name a few and the way the would respond to a question was how a high pressure sales person works. For example I get an email for 10$ free to play and the option of a match bonus at said casino. I go to support to redeem it, they give me a hard time, eventually do it, and the first words typed are "so how much will you be depositing today?", and I would reply, it depends on how I do today, and they would reply, that's great but if you deposit in the next two minutes I can get you a 300% match bonus with 40% insurance, so how much will you be depositing? This is classic ABC always be closing, if your reading this don't ever fall for it or feel pressured into depositing, because I guarantee you if you came back 4 hours later and said Ill deposit if you give me a 400% match and 50% cash back, they would say "well I really usually don't do this but I will make this exception this one time." (FYI I never use high pressure tactics when I'm trying to close a deal, it may lose me a deal here or there but I usually get a lot of referral business the way I do things. I have also had customer service, who was kind enough to walk me through every step of the process, explain to me to a T, everything I ask. For example find me the best bonus for the type of games I like, and were very nice, didn't try to force me to do anything and I felt comfortable playing there. I have also had customer service that had seen I was a loyal customer and I had no money that day to deposit, and they would credit me money to play with that day, I've even had customer service that would listen to me vent about something that was stressing me in life, and if your reading this, I elaborate a bit, so you could only imagine lol. The final criteria I take into account is the bonuses. I will take a reliable casino that doesn't give a free chip out to non depositors 3x a month, over a casino that is reliable and gives depositors free chips 3-4x a year. The same goes with match bonuses, some people probably like 300% match bonuses but you can only play slots, keno, and pull tabs, where as I would take the 55% match bonus that allows me to play video poker, blackjack and other table games, and of course slots and keno. I'm going to rank Club world casino in these areas: deposit/withdrawal options, software (game selection,reliability), reputation (from what I've read, and had first hand), customer service, and bonuses (Free Chip, and Match), and I will rate it at a scale of 1-10.

1. Deposit/Withdrawal Rating 9.9/10

Reason

As a player from the USA, most sites restrict any form of deposit except Visa, and it usually has to be a prepaid Visa at that. Club World accepts Visa, Mastercard, and American express. That is only the basic credit card options, they also offer EZ Voucher, MyPaylinQ, Click to Pay, and Wire Transfers. It also gives you the option of depositing over the phone, and if your having trouble there is a 24/7 customer support option to help you deposit. For those who don't live in the US have the additional options of Neteller, Skrill, Visa Electron, and Eco Card. That is a wide variety of options for a US player, and especially a lot for those around the world.

When it comes to withdrawals they offer (US only) ACH at a 5% fee, A check for US residents with a 25$ dollar fee, when the amount is less than $750, they offer Eco Card withdraws (I assume not for US players) and I don't see any fee for that option, Instadebit, Moneybookers, MyPaylinq, and Neteller, all appear to have no fee associated with those methods. They Offer a Wire Transfer for non US players, minimum of a 300$ withdrawal. I saved my favorite for last, this is an option I don't remember seeing even before 2006 when I played online poker, for a $9 fee they have an option Pay My Card, which allows you to have the money sent into the credit card you used to deposit with (Unfortunately not on prepaid cards, they have to be actual Credit Cards. Another benefit I just noticed as I doing this review is the Minimum withdrawal for most options is only $20! For someone like me who isn't a high roller or real lucky for that matter (LOL), that is a great option. I can't count how many times the minimum withdrawal on a site was $100, and they gave you a free chip with a max cash out of $50, or I have had $80-$90 in my account and lost it all trying to get over $100, The only thing that prevented me from giving this a 10/10 is the fact that they even charge a fee for a check (even though it's usually a $50 fee, I still think they shouldn't charge a dime for a check unless its for under $100. Overall though this is probably one of if not the best range and price of deposit options I have ever seen in my 7 years of gambling online in the USA.

2. Software Rating 8.8/10

Reason

I give this software a good rating for a few reasons. First of all when you log in, it doesn't have the "default" RTG look to it. They have a wide range of table games, keno, pull tabs, but what I like is the range of slot's and video poker they offer. They offer slots ranging from 1 line, 3 reel classics to a large variety of video slots, and they include the Big Progressives like Jackpot Pinatas, the Shopping Sprees, and the Midlife Crisis, although I believe the odds of me hitting a progressive is less than the Powerball, it still is fun to pay, and I have won large non Jackpot wins off of them. My favorite part of this casino and RTG in general is its large array of video poker. It allows you the option to play regular Jacks or Better all the way to 7 Card Stud, and for select games it allows you to play 3,10,52, and 100 hands at a time. Go Big or Go Home !! This casino also offers tournaments, and even freerolls and buy-ins as low as .01cent with $50 guaranteed in prizes. This is the highest RTG tier, as mentioned earlier. The reason It got a rating of 8.8 is because I feel it lacks games that you would run into in a real casino (meaning not online), such as Wheel of fortune, or Monopoly or TV show themed games. All the kinds of slots you would see in a brick and mortar casino. Some of these slots are a little to "cartoony" in my opinion, but they have enough of a variety that if I'm in the mood for slots I can find one to play. The final part of my software review is, from time to time

Reputation/Customer Service/Bonuses Ratings 9.5/10 9.9/10 9.1/10

*I had 2 Long reviews for reputation and Customer service, and was almost done with the bonus review and I must've clicked something because it went back a page and I lost it, thank god I saved as much as I did lol, its probably better anyways this is a very long review.

Reason

As I stated earlier I did my due diligence before depositing more than 20$ at a random casino. Most sites that review casinos have Club World listed in the top 10 or even 5 for USA players. I can tell you first hand they were right. The customer service is phenomenal. When you ask about a bonus they will happily tell you everything you need to know from the play through req. to what games are applicable for that bonus. They don't say go look at the website, is there anything else I can do for you? or go read the T&C yourself. Its refreshing to not be bombarded with pre-typed messages and shoved away like some casinos "nuff said playas" *hint *hint for a future review. Ill give you a quick example, the other day I'm talking to a support rep at Club World. I asked him a million questions about all the promos they had going on, and decided for the amount I was depositing none of them were worth it. I was just depositing and playing with that, instead of saying is there anything else I can/t (help you with) a "prive" view for a future review, he tells me no problem and if you happen to lose it all, come back to chat and we will credit the bonus anyways. That's true customer service, that's how you keep loyal depositors loyal and get referral business. Now for the last part of this review the bonuses. The reason I scored the bonuses so high is because A. they have a bonus for video poker and all table games with a 25x play through B. They offer bonuses for any type of player out their depending on what your game is C. They Offer cash back programs and Comps you can redeem. The reason I didn't give it a 9.5 is because they don't give away as many free chips as other sites. Which is probably a good thing because sites like Slots of Vegas which have $300 free chips have terrible reviews. They did give $25 on Christmas eve, Christmas, and New Years, and I occasionally get mailed free chips, and Ask Gamblers has a $30 no deposit bonus, and a few match offers.

http://www.askgamblers.com/no-deposit-bonus/club-usa-casino-no-deposit-bonus-b31

OVERALL RATING 9.44/10

I'm a very tough critic. It's hard to meet my standards, especially when it involves my money, but this place has done that and more. I hope my review has been a help to some out there and I promise from now on I will not write nearly as much of an introduction before I review the casino

-Ian

Casino News

View all
September 20, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

The exclusive 5 elements promo for AG players is still on. Join us on our expedition and explore the fantabulous offers that are waiting for all of ...

Read more

September 13, 2014
by Glen Garner

We enjoy sharing nothing more than good news, but this next bit of news is probably one of the best we have ever shared and we couldnt be more pleased ...

Read more

August 21, 2014
by Glen Garner

The Aztec’s Millions progressive jackpot is climbing faster and faster at Club World Casino. Right now it’s at over $1.6 million and counting! If ...

Read more