Club Player Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
17-22 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Club Player Casino is an elegant online casino that offers a full downloadable casino and a smaller instant-play casino from RTG. Although they have been in our blacklist for quite some time, Club Player Casino is now resolving dozens upon dozens of complaints and paying out thousands in unpaid winnings. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Costa Rica and accept US players.

No Longer Blacklisted

As part of the Virtual Group of casinos, Club Player Casino had a long history of slow payment. However, their management has done a good job at fixing any disputes that have been lodged through our system, and we are happy to say that the vast majority of once dissatisfied players are now being paid in a timely manner. For this reason, the casino has been removed from the AskGamblers blacklist.

Games

Club Player Casino is most well-known for their slots. If you're in the mood to spin, you can try your luck with any of their popular titles. Among their five-reel video slots are a growing number of titles such as Count Spectacular, Wok 'n Roll, Mice Dice, T-Rex, and Cleopatra's Gold. They also feature a number of different three- reel slot games like Operation M.Y.O.W. and Sevens and Stripes.

If you're interested in playing table games, Club Player Casino has plenty for you to choose from. In addition to several different blackjack variants, Club Player Casino features four types of roulette (including Multiplayer Roulette), baccarat, red dog, war, Three Card Poker, craps, and others.

Video poker players can enjoy one of the largest selections of games in the world at Club Player Casino. They break their games down into single-hand and multi-hand denominations. In each category, you can find a number of different variants. These include Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Double Double Bonus, as well as some more unique games like Mystery Bonus and Pick 'em Poker.

Support

When you need assistance, Club Player Casino has a team of support professionals to get you the answers you need in a timely manner. For the fastest response time, we recommend using their 24/7 live chat service. You can also call them through a toll-free US number, or send them an email and expect a response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Club Player Casino utilizes the latest security technology to keep their players safe. When you sign up at Club Player, any personal or financial information you provide is kept behind 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology obscures your data and makes it virtually impossible for anyone to decipher.

As one of the largest gaming platforms in the world, RTG is well-known to be fair. Club Player Casino demonstrates this with an audit seal from TST, one of the largest independent randomness testing firms around. You can see this seal at the bottom of the Club Player Casino website, although it does not link to a full certificate.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Full selection of slots and games from RTG
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, US phone, and email
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No full third-party audit certificate available for viewing
  • Instant play version has limited game selection

Bonus codes

View all

OCT11APP

$50
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $50
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

450CLUB

450%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 450%
Min. Deposit: $30
Max. Cashout: $45,000
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

$200
Refer a Friend Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $200
Min. Deposit: $30
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Club Player Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

59 of 61
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
1662 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I have several pending payouts from this casino as well as one from each of their partner casinos cool cat and prism. I have not been paid for ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 1800
disputed amount

i received a comp from club player casino i won 1800 after the play through was met i tried to collect my winnings and they locked me out of my ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 800
disputed amount

I am a VIP member at Club Player Casino. I have to say I have a few complaints. Number 1 is make sure you read the fine print on the bonuses, when I ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.clubplayercasino.com
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, Fedex Checks, Firepay, MasterCard, Neteller, Prepaid ATM, instaDebit, Visa, Citadel Commerce
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, Neteller
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Kenya, Lebanon, Liberia, Saint Barthéley, Burkina Faso, Bolivia, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Hong Kong SAR China, Afghanistan, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Estonia, Italy, France, Bulgaria, Libya, Indonesia, Gibraltar, Antigua and Barbuda, Belize, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Macau SAR China, Brunei, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Guadelupe, Côte d’Ivoire, North Korea, Malaysia, Congo - Brazzaville, India, Myanmar [Burma], Malta, Curaçao, Ghana, Niger, Albania, Algeria, Guinea, Oman, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Benin, Kiribati, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Kyrgyzstan, Burundi, Lesotho, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Madagascar, Maldives, Comoros, Mali, Mauritania, Croatia, Moldova, Djibouti, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Egypt, Mozambique, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Namibia, Gabon, Nicaragua, Georgia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Brazil, Hungary, Lithuania, Nigeria, Guatemala, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Micronesia, Malawi, Nauru, Ireland, Mauritius, Czech Republic, Latvia, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Cambodia, Gambia, Greenland, Guinea-Bissau, Nepal, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, Congo - Kinshasa, Laos, British Indian Ocean Territory, Fiji, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, El Salvador, Honduras, Faroe Islands, Rwanda, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, Romania, Poland, Philippines, Pakistan, Russia, Palestinian Territories, Réunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Saint Martin, Senegal, Qatar, Slovakia, Slovenia, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Panama, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, São Tomé and Príncipe, Solomon Islands, Peru, Paraguay, Seychelles, Saint Lucia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Papua New Guinea, Saint Helena, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Zimbabwe, Ukraine, Turkey, Syria, Yemen, Sudan, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, Zambia, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Western Sahara, Taiwan, Thailand, Wallis and Futuna, Vietnam, Tonga, Vanuatu, Timor-Leste, Sri Lanka, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Tuvalu - Show more
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2004
Licences
Costa Rica
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Virtual Casino Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Gambling Wages

Players reviews

reviewed on 12/19/2013

Got an offer of $450 from Club Player casino and when I went to redeem it it came up with some BS excuse that it had been redeemed already. So I got on the chat line and they gave me a $50 chip, logged in again and found a new game called Orc Vs Elf and decided to play it. I was going great guns, got up to $180, didn't really care if I won or lost because it was free chip anyway. Put some back in and got down to $80 and decided to call it a night and the game said you can carry on where you left off (it's a sort of progressive story/plot game)

This morning I logged in, and guess what, NO Orc vs Elf game. Back on the chat line I go and asked where is the game, The operator told me it had been taken off for some tweaking as it was a new 3D game and would be put back up, but she didn't know when. I think it was taken off because it was paying too much and that was why it was taken off.

Also Australian players beware of no play through, no max cash out offers because if you go to lot of sites you cannot claim as you are on a list of restricted countries for that offer.

I don't think this group of casinos is any better than it used to be judging by the number of complaints that seem to be made against it, whether they are resolved or not gamblers should not have to be made to feel like criminals just because they want to withdraw their winnings.

Well that's gripe for the day, happy gambling folks, cheers for now, Enigma

reviewed on 08/25/2013

Club Player, one of the worst casinos in the Virtual Group when it arrived in 2007. I happen to wanted to make a deposit because surely this casino fits some of my standards. The first thing that struck out well for me was this $65 free chip that they used to have......holding 30 times the bonus and the second that I was really interested in was this 450% deposit match! During the time this type of bonus was what I was looking for....large bonuses fit for any optimistic player. I was very lucky just to try Club Player's free chip out before making an innocent deposit and well the rumors of other player's at a "different affiliate" were right about this casino, it is one of the WORST! Now to define "worst" in this Real Time Gaming casino it is but a few strings that needed some cutting. The really low cashout limit for finishing off the bonus requirements, $65 or 1x is sure to bring a smile to anyone if they hit more than that limit like a jackpot. Second is the amount of games I could be playing but they limited my play area to Slots, Keno and scratchcards, that led no Blackjack or Roulette to harness that "doubling factor" which by that time is absolutely necessary. It's a shame really. The three games did not make me rich in the end. They were Aztec Treasures for 3 coins, terrible at hitting the 3 scatters I kept chasing them only to come up short every time, Crystal Waters for $0.80 a bet just to see a cut off stack of wild dolphins always one wild dolphin on the second reel and if it must make a stack appearance well it REALLY helps to give me one far away on reel 4 without winning combinations to link them. Last game was Diamond dozen, one feature got me $11.75 during the free spins on $0.80 triggering bet and after that it continued to sweep my balance away clean. A balance cannot shine away sparkling clean if it has nothing inside it. I probably should have heeded the warnings of that other affiliate, how it is the "worst casino since 2007" but I didn't listen to their words of truth. Can you now believe they actually cleaned up their act resolving every issue they had and prevented my country after they became reputable to experience a clean casino once more? I lost interest years ago anyways and so to conclude here is a zero for making me experience that bonus with no thrilling results. Go ahead try it out!

reviewed on 07/24/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Club Player Casino:
In the past I saw they no deposit promotion and I wanted to try it, so I research to them history and I found some not too nice things. They had a really lot of user complaints and all they was unresolved and closed for inactivity but now days I saw they tries to solve the problems and most of the case.
Anyway I went to check the no deposit money details. I saw only had 20 times wagering requirements and the max cash out was 100 dollar for the 50 dollar free money. I visited their home page but they had a bad design, I didn’t like it and the web page structure it seems a little bit confusing to me.
I downloaded the software and installed it after I logged in I went to the cashier and claimed my coupon on the redeeming page. The details was the same like the forum, I didn’t know about any game restrictions but I played only on the slots. The software was slow, the hockey hero slot download time was minimum eight minutes. After this technical problem I can played on it smoothly.
I began my spinning on 1 dollar stakes, a few spins later I get the free spins feature and after I get some nice combination I collected 62 dollar from it. I went up to 90 $, I stayed on that slot but when I started a downfall and went down to 64 I decided to double up the limit and tried my luck.
I get the free games two times but the winnings always bring me back to my starting balance, finally is broke the ice and started a big robbery and takes all of my balance. I wasn’t withdraw from them but I enjoyed it.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/20/2013 Philippines

Aloha, players from askgambler i would like to share i experienced here at Club Player Casino powered by Real time Gaming software, back to 2012 of November this casino was the one of my many RTG casinos that i had downloaded. When i saw their promotion of $50 no deposit bonus i decided to claimed that bonus before i made a deposit because based on my researches their casino reputation is very good and also their customers feedback also thats why i am confident to played this casino.

Rtg casino software like Club Player Casino was one of the many casino that is my favorite, I had ever tried to download.Their are many Rtg casino that was very good to play but there are another Rtg casino that is considered to be rouge casino but I have found it to be a very good casino. I am a regular depositor there. It was only because of this Rtg casino that I decided to Club Player Casino. I came across to this casino because some of every Rtg casino’s inviting their players a NO deposit bonuses. I didn’t even have experienced as to what a no deposit bonus was? It seemed its too good to be true and with this Rtg casino and other rtg, that i learned how does that NDB works.

I claimed their no deposit bonus after i signed up and downloaded their software the NDP is worth 50 x 30 = 1500 wagering requirements in order to cash out, i played their video slot called Hairway to heaven because of high paying symbols an combination and also the best from this game is when you hit the princess that is a multiplier and other high paying symbol and also the featured. Unfortunately i didn't wagered the requirements ..... but i won from that no deposit when played the Hairway to heaven i hit once the princess and the 4 same alphabet symbol and won around $54 credits Woahh!!! but i didn't achieved my priority to wagered the requirements :( after that i decided to made a deposit $20 i can't claimed their welcome offered because the minimum deposit eligibility, and again i played the hairway to heaven the result is good and i managed to won $50+ credits with the bet of $1.00-$2.00 and also from this casino i experienced their withdrawal processed and it's good enough.

My remarked from this casino are fragmented due to individual service capabilities.

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Withdrawals: 6/10 (because of long processed.)
Deposits: 8/10
Security: 8/10
Software: 8/10

reviewed on 04/16/2013 Canada

I wanted to give Club Player casino a piece of my mind back a few years ago. It was right after I played through my entire bonus just to later find out that they weren't getting back to me. This is how it started out. When they offered me a Free Chip of $65 to try out their slots I played for hours just to make wagering requirements disappear. The games I really enjoyed playing on firstly would be Treasure Chamber. During my playthrough with Treasure Chamber I could see a lot of Red Rose Scatters (Well, at least in twos most of the time, some were just on it's own) and those golden mystery question mark boxes. I kept wishing that three scatters would hit (that may or may not included the mystery boxes) and they did 3 times! When I got 3 scattered Red Roses I immediately got 20 Free Spins at 3x multiplier. Within the 20 Free Spins I looted about $60.90 for a $1 bet after about 18 spins on my first Feature. I wanted to play for something smaller but figured the wagering needed a beat down (Needed to lower it) so I doubled my bets to $2 right after seeing frequent wins. The second trigger got me really lucky winning $109.11 with 1 retrigger within Free Spins (Yeah! 40 Free Spins) . The third trigger got me disinterested a little because I only won $18.19. I was obviously expecting bigger than usual wins but this was more like a slightly less than average win for me...for a feature anyways. A total of $206.60 was now with me to make more wagering. When Treasure Chamber started to become a piranha to my balance (kept lowering my funds) I switched over to another game called Honey To The Bee. This sweet 20 Paylines of yellow Liquid sugar (honey) really liked me! It only took 6 spins on a $1.80 bet for me to trigger the feature. All I needed to do is land any Wild Worker Bee on any of the first 4 Reels then land a Bee Hive on the last Reel at the same time to get 15 Free Spins at doubled wins. This slot gave me the initial 15 Free Spins plus 2 more retriggers for 45 Free Spins total! The resulting win total was $143.45. I liked how the Wild came more often because it not only helps to give me a winning combination but a chance to trigger Free Spins as well. I spun away and finally I played on 3 other Slots to complete the wagering. While crashing and burning the playthrough nearly took ages since the $65 was under a 30x playthrough. I can't remember if it were applied only on Slots (Real Series) or both slots and Table Games. But I do know that I had the maximum withdrawal for the Free Chip. My excitedly lucky nature turned into a bitter cold defeat just when I made a withdrawal. The "defeat" part is after countless amount of waiting for my documents to be verified by their relevant department I never heard from them again! I never even got my winnings sent to me. So I uninstalled this casino with mixed feelings of rage and cruel disappointment. Club Player was not worth the time to download this.

Support: 0/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 0/10
Deposits: N/A
Payouts: 8/10 (Wins on slots but not on cashouts)

reviewed on 01/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I have wrote here few times how much i love RTG casinos and i simply cant stay away from them.For club player casino i found out trough my email spam messages,there was an free chip offer and i could not resist it.Before i signed up with them i decided to check their reputation on ask gamblers site.Things were not looking well for them there was dozen complaints from people regarding withdrawal problems and that is very bad sign at rtg casino.My curiosity could not resist it and i had to sign up any ways.I made my account and signed up pretty fast i redeemed my bonus money and started sniping on my favorite rtg slot machines..My free chip was for sixty dollar and had wagering requirements of 30 times bonus money,maximum you could withdraw was hundred dollars.I started of like in every rtg casino with Aaladins wishes slot.After not more then twenty spins i got four lamps and that means multipliers and twenty five free games.Free spins feature retriggered after fifteen spins and gave me another twenty five spins.Yea i thought in myself i was really lucky guy but i did not know what was awaiting for me.That day i managed to boost my balance up to 500 dollars on Aladins wishes and fruit frenzy alone and was about 70% of my wagering requirements done.After few days i returned to finish my wagering requirements and maybe start start process of withdrawal but big surprise was waiting for me.When i tried to log in my account i got banned message.I was not quite sure what it means but it meaned exactly that.I was banned from casino due to country restrictions.Oh my god i was so angry they let me make account and redeem chip and then tell me my country was blacklisted.I contacted their support and after two days i got response saying that it was a mistake they let me to sign up and redeem chip.So i was banned and my account deleted and since i cant play at this casino I give them a big 0/10 grade.

reviewed on 11/07/2012

I just registered as a new player,am from the netherlands.
Wanted to try out this casino with the 65 welcome offer ...
Larry from chat support explained to me that Dutch players are welcome, you can deposit always, no problem.
But pple from the netherlands dont get the welcome offer of 65 free....its casino policy ..
Is this what they call a customerfriendly casino?

reviewed on 04/01/2012

Club Player Crapsino

The title of this review of this “casino” if you want to call it that is “Bait & Switch”. Club Player Casino doesn’t even deserve to have its name mentioned as a casino but unfortunately it is. In my opinion this casino makes Bernie Madoff look like a saint, they are the lowest of the low. I’m not 100% sure what RTG casino I signed up for first, but once I started signing up for them I would get bombarded with offers for free chips from plenty of RTG casinos, one being Club Player. I forget where I downloaded Club Player from, but it obviously came with a sign up bonus. About one, two months later I kept this email for a $65 free chip. One day I was bored so I decided to use it. I was playing slots, I remember hitting a good pull on Pay Dirt, a few actually, and then I played Crazy Vegas at $10 a spin and hit the bonus where you have to hit the bonus symbol on the first and last line, I ended up getting the bonus to come to 50 times my bet so I made $500, I then just bet high till I made the play through. I enjoy playing slots, but I enjoy playing video poker more. I had roughly $125 and was playing 52 handed deuces wild, I proceeded to lose $75 fast, so I switched over Double Jackpot Poker. I always play nickels 52 handed 5 coins a piece, I continued to lose and was dwindling down, then the impossible happened…. I flopped a royal flush, 52 handed 4000 nickels per hand. That’s $200 per hand and $10,400 dollars!!! I was in shock, I hit the unhittable. Keep in mind I’m still a rookie, freshman, noobie, whatever you want to call it at this point in my casino career. I ended up playing and reaching 11 grand. I go to support and ask what withdrawal options do I have, and how much can I withdrawal at a time? The support A**hole replies “What you have is no better than play money”, I was confused so I ask him what are you talking about? He says you used to bonuses in a row, I replied no I didn’t, I got money for joining and then you kept emailing this free chip, he replied with you can try to withdrawal but I guarantee they will deny you. At this point I realized no matter what I wasn’t going to keep the winnings, that they sent me this coupon knowing they never planned on a sending a dime to me. So I go “well, I’m going to play this out and will have $100 in comps, ill deposit $25 and withdrawal it all so I make something” then this c*** S****R empties my account my account, leaving me with .10cents and then disconnected the chat. A. It’s a form of bait and switch when a company sends you a promo, and then deny you the benefits of it, B. They obviously never intend on paying anyone anything or else they would have let me accumulate comp points. C. It just hit April 1st here and, this would be the cruelest joke someone could play on someone on April Fool’s Day, except It wasn’t a joke. My suggestion, never download the casino to begin with, one minute you think you’ve hit the jackpot, the next minute you feel violated.

My overall review: If all the Club Player Casino staff were on a private cruise and it went down like the Titanic, but there were no life jackets or boats aboard, the world would be a better place, and they would have an easy way out, they deserve a slow cruel ending to their existence.

-100000000000000000000/10


-Ian

reviewed on 01/11/2010

This casino is a joke. I withdrew $400 from my casino account, and it has been six weeks and I still don't have my money, and they won't return my e-mails and through live chat I have just been given the run around!!
Don't bother with this one, trust me it isn't worth the hassle!!

Casino News

View all
June 06, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Are you ready to become part of a very exclusive and very rewarding club? At Club Player Casino the casino games really do revolve around you! ...

Read more