Club Gold Casino Website

Club Gold Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.6) and Players Complaints (6.9)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Club Gold Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Club Gold Casino Bonuses
Exclusive 10 Free Spins Club Gold Casino Bonus code: ASKG10
Wager: 50x
Exclusive 30 Free Spins Club Gold Casino Bonus code: ASKG MANUAL
Wager: 50x
Exclusive $33 No Deposit Bonus Club Gold Casino Bonus code: ASKG2013
Wager: 50x
$400 1st Deposit Bonus Club Gold Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x(d+b)
$100 2nd Deposit Bonus Club Gold Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 13x(d+b)
$125 3rd Deposit Bonus Club Gold Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 14x(d+b)
$5000 Daily Reload Bonus Club Gold Casino Bonus code: GOLDEN5
Wager: 40x(d+b)

Club Gold Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Club Gold Casino Reviews from our community

wheeler00 reviewed 15 days ago

hi all i would just like to warn all players about this casino as i joined up with them got all sorts of good bonuses so i made around 15-20 deposits and was a vip member it all went wrong with this casino when i made a few withdrawls they were simply to slow to pay me so i made a complaint on askgambers and they blocked my account for doing this. this is totaly unaceptable as i have a right to complain if they go outside thier withdraw time frame so i would not go near them

Awena reviewed 28 days ago

Another no deposit bonus another casino. Club gold casino 33 Euros no deposit bonus 75x wager maximum cash out 50 Euros 2 days to meet the requirements upon accepting the bonus. All in all not a bad deal. Off course the standard rules apply that you can use the bonus only on some games. In this case Marvel, Branded or Progressive are excluded. One thing that surprised me was that on ask gamblers it said that this casino uses playtech and instant play but there was no instant play on their site. I contacted their live support, upon downloading and installing the software, which was very fast and pleasant and confirmed that this casino only uses playtech software. The casino software is very good and easy to navigate with extremely good graphic. I started playing Azteca which is a nice 20 pay line slot with very good graphic and interesting music. It has the standard10, J, Q, K symbols The Aztec Pyramid is wild and scatter is golden mask. After I few minutes of playing I was surprised to get a bonus. The chamber of gods with a number of golden statues to choose. It looked very rich with all that gold flashing around so I was hoping to get a lot richer on my account balance but in the end I was only 2.5 Euros richer. Not a big amount but it got the adrenalin pumping and temped me into playing on. After about 15 minutes of disappointing play and watching my balance sinking I got 12 free spins x3 multiplier. I was playing on 0.40 total bet so I was praying for one big win. As the spins went by there were some wins but nothing too exotic. In the end I had a descent 15.6 Euros plus on my balance. I played for a while and decided to come back tomorrow and give it another shot. Overall I like this casino a lot. Good bonus, good live chat support, good games. I will surely make a deposit here after I try some of the other games they have to offer. I give them 9/10 only because I don’t have any withdrawal experience which I hope to change in the future.

Afi4wins reviewed On 12/06/2013

Hi! :) My next review, a casino not in the top 50 list - Club Gold Casino.

I started playing online about twelve or so years ago and Club Gold Casino was amongst the first few casinos that I had signed up with. Not having played at any online casino before (my experiences then were all gained from land based mini-casinos and arcades), I decided to stick with Club Gold Casino to familiarize myself with Playtech software. Way back then, free chips were given out on regular weekly basis. Not the fivers and tenners that you get now - they were the twenties kind! Woooweee! Ahhh...those were the days. So, whenever I got this free chip, I would play with my real money account, otherwise, I would be practicing day in day out in the fun mode. Nobody said it would be easy to familiarize oneself with any 1 software, and I knew that, hence my determination to really major at Playtech software. After several years of practicing, yes, years, I finally moved on to the next step - playing with real money. Yes, you can say I graduated from Club Gold University, majoring in Playtech, hahahaha.

The road to success was never an easy one! Deposits after deposits got burnt. Misses after misses. When I finally made my first win, it was only a small one, but a big step for...not mankind...but mekind, hehehe. Confidence grew as I kept on going, really thankful for those regular twenties that keep coming in week after week. They certainly saved me a big bundle to say the very least! Now, after all these years of hard work and determination, my account has finally moved from red to black, and has remained in black since late 2012! If you need to know, Club Gold Casino is my best achievement so far! And I am so proud of it. :)

As Club Gold Casino moved on with the times, several changes became necessary and were soon implemented. One of them - those regular weekly free twenties have dwindled down to tenners, then down again to fivers, as what we are getting now. I guess it must have been real hard on Club Gold to maintain those free $20s as the number of members keep piling up. But the biggest item that I am missing out on now, as compared to before, was the discontinuation of WAGER-FREE DEPOSIT BONUSES. How many of you know of this, or can even remember these offerings? Not a lot I guess. It didn't last very long, but this was the SINGLE item that gave me wins after wins, that made my account go from red to black!!! It was like heaven sent! The offer went like this - deposit $20, get $40 ($60 too), no wagering required! Was that CRAZY or what???!!! If you had missed out on these one-of-a-kind promotions, you certainly have missed out on a super great money-making opportunity! Club Gold quickly came to realise this downside and discontinued the promotions. Needless to say, I was heartbroken!!! That chance of making quick easy money was all gone, disappeared, vamooshed, never to come back.

At this point in time, Club Gold Casino was my number 1 top favorite casino - for very obvious reasons! Other current promotions are still very good and sumptuous, like their GOLDEN5 promo, whereby you deposit $20 and get $40, but you can only play on the 5 games listed for that particular month. Different 5 games each month. I take up this promo whenever my favorite slot games come into the Golden 5 list. They certainly are fun!

Finally, I must comment here that Club Gold Casino NOW deserves a high ranking in any listing. Why? Their live chat hosts are very friendly and helpful, customer support is second to none, but most of all, gone are the days of delayed payments - the financial team at Club Gold has now improved by leaps and bounds! I have got my payments sped up from 30 days of old times, to 14 days, to 7 days, to 4 days, and my most recent payment - in 1 day!!! The only other casino that I get this kind of speed from is Omni Casino, and Omni is currently my number 1 top favorite, as you probably have already known. ;)

aemakgol reviewed On 09/26/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I have account in club gold casino about a year or so, and i can told you that this is probably best playtech casino if we speak about bonuses. Yes, they have a lot of promos and bonuses. Almost every day they sent me email with 100%+ deposit bonuses, also every week they are giving away no deposits ( at thursdays), and for example yesterday i get email that today is their manager dino celebrating his birthday, and i can just request 5$ no deposit bonus on live chat. Of course i request this bonus and it was credited to me, operator also was very nice, wish me luck, and also tell me what deposit bonuses i can get. With 5$ no deposit and 50$ max. withdrawal there are not lot to do, but this is free, and you can get up to 50$ just for free, and i trying never miss such opportunites. I start from Thai paradise slot with 0.15$ bets( it is min bet, with 5$ of course i can not just bet higher). On 4 or 5 spin i hit 3 scatters on last 3 reels ( yes, they almost everytime come in last reels, damned flowers), and special scatter was A, feature pay me 10$ , and this is nice i think for 0.15$ bet, but for some reason i decide to continue to play this slot and probably after minute or two of spinning i get scatters again, scatter was a girl, and i hit 3 of them which pay me nice 15$, so with 30$ on my balance i can easily play captain treasure pro on 0.40$ bets, but unfortunately Dino birthday was not lucky for me, and sea captain take all my money without triggering feature. But i should say that it was a bit fun! Verification takes for me 2 days, withdrawals a bit slow there, 4-5 days, but again, they give lot of bonuses.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about club gold casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: AAAAAAAAAA
Withdrawals: B- ( come on, 4-5 days is too slow)
Games selection: B

scyan reviewed On 07/31/2013

Club Gold Casino is Playtech platform that I have being playing in for quite some time. Club Gold always seems to offer various weekly promotions which I’m always very happy to receive in my email inbox.
The Blade slot game on this platform would be my most favorite among the many slot games that are offered in the Playtech gaming platforms.

Club Gold always offer nice no deposit codes which they send straight to your email. Which normally expire within 24 hours of you receiving it. So make sure you don’t forget to claim it like I sometimes do!
Its offers the ZAR currency as well as Dollars for those who prefer dollars, I receive weekly promotions from this casino which is fantastic as not all Playtech platforms do. They have also been offering a 10% wager-free promotion if you deposit using either Neteller or Moneybookers.

Club Gold deposit methods include; My Citadel, your standard Debit/Credit cards as well as entropay.
Glub Gold’s games categories’ are a bit different to some of the normal games that are offered by different gaming platforms. Club Gold’s offer Slots and Arcade, Keno (for those who love KENO) Tables and Card games as well as Roulette with Sports and Virtual games. There are 100s of games for you to choose from. What I have found is that do not go and click on too many games if you have just installed the platform. Each game depending on what type of game it is, do take abit of time and data to download. Rather click on one game, wait for it to download first. Before clicking many. I learnt the hard way.

Unfortunately players from the USA are restricted from playing in Club Gold casino. They do offer a 24/7 support if you do encounter any problems.

If you love Playtech gaming platforms then I would strongly suggest Club Gold casino.

brun3tul reviewed On 07/16/2013

Hello! This is my review about club gold casino! One day I was searching on askgamblers a casino who offers a free registration bonus! I found club gold casino and I decided to sign up and to join this free promotion! The promotion that I chose was 20 $ no deposit bonus for new registered users who need to be wagered for 50 times which is a little hard to do some proffit and this thing I don`t like at this casino because allow you to go home only with maximum 50$.I downloaded the free software of club gold casino and I signed up with my personal data and I enter the bonus code CLUBGOLD20 and I received 20$ bonus but I forgot to play imediatly and one day when I was at shopping my phone ring.I answered and it was someone from club gold casino that remember me thet I have an unused bonus who can be played at slots,it was my registration bonus that I forget to use it! But was a problem when I arrived home and I opened the club gold software I forgot my account details.I searched on my mailbox but unsucessfull.The only way to find my account data was to contact club gold support and they was fast and prompt and give me my account informations.This is a good thing because they offer you very fast support to your problems.My bonus was ready to be played,club gold has a lot of games to be played and I choose to play at The Incredible Hulk !After 2-3 hours of playing I was almost wagered the bonus but I was unlucky and I didn`t won nothing than experience.A strenght of this casino is the interface and the multitude of bonuses and games and a good support team but the wagered requirements are a little high!

bogdangy reviewed On 07/07/2013

Hi again!This is my personal review about Club Gold casino!
I found this casino on askgamblers because I was searching for a no deposit bonus to play with and tried their no deposit bonus which is 33$!This bonus has 50x wagering requirements,not so good but is acceptable because its a no deposit bonus!So I started playing Iron man 2 slot but have no luck to complete the wager requirements!Now I am thinking to deposit and take advantage of the welcome bonus which is 400% up to 2000$!But again,the wagering requirements arent so good because for eg.if you want to deposit 50 euro you will receive 200 euro bonus and will play with 250!If you want to withdraw you will need to wager the deposit+bonus 55 times,250x55=13750 euro and I think is almost impossible to wager!This is the bad part because this casino has a wide variety of games to play!They have over 300 slot games,baccarat,blackjack,craps,roulette and video poker!Another advantage of this casino is the excellent support,you could contact them via live chat,calling free of charge or via e-mail!The payment methods they have are:credit card,neteller,skrill,ukash,instadebit,paysafecard,webmoney,moneta and many others!Now I would like to rank this casino from my experience:
-welcome bonus 9/10
-wagering requirements 7/10
-software 9/10
-support 10/10
-payment methods 10/10
So,overall 9/10 isnt bad for this casino but if they could lower the wagering requirements for welcome bonus would be great but this is just my personal opinion,maybe others are considering that the wagering requirements are just ok!So I recommend you to play to this casino because they have good games,good support team and if you could get over the wagering requirements you could have fun and maybe win some money!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 06/30/2013

Hihoo! Clubgold casino is also was checked by me, so sit down in the circle and listen. I decide to download and play this casino because they offer me 20$ no deposit bonus, and like every gambler i like no deposit bonuses, why not? So, bonus was received automatically without any questions and problems. I start playing on captain treasure pro, as i stated, i preffer all slots that similar to book of ra and have expanding scatters in freespins. But no luck( of course no luck, i played this 20$ no deposit with 0.9 bets, and lost quickly), so i ask live chat what bonus on first deposit i can get? They offer me a nice 250% welcome bonus, and i decide to take this offer and deposit 50$, to play with 175$. So , this was done, but i do not like their bonus rules, that i can not play jackpot games. Of course, no chances to hit jackpot with this bonus :( So i start from slot called juzz club or something like that, and start playing 1.5$ bets. Get few features, but nothing really nice, so i switch to panter moon slot, and keep spining but now at 1$ bets. Again no any luck, and with 130$ i try sparta, there won some nice money, and with 200$ go to captain treasure pro again. There i see unbelievable swing of unluck, and i made probably 300 spins without even get feature :( So, with 50$ left i go to thai paradise, and there lost my money at 0.50$ bets. No happy end here, sorry gamblers. May be next time and in another casino.
Club gold casino have lot of nice bonuses, and nice support. But i do not like this casino because i can not play jackpot games with bonus funds, this is big minus for me, so i never deposit there again.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/01/2013

The beginning of my experience at Club Gold derived from the Free Chips I got for $20 plus many deposits after for $20 and $50 amounts thanks to the attractive 300%-400% bonuses they offered. I had pure entertainment from this $20 bonus winning on normal video slots. They exclude games that did no contributions like Marvel Jackpot slots. Every so often Club Gold would run a promotion called the Thursday Gold Rush. What this is a promotion for every player to take the opportunity to collect a free chip of $5 every Thursday. I always wait until after 8:00 EST on a Wednesday to get a head start on the free chips they offered on Thursday. The code always ends up on a Thursday via email and to get it much earlier I would open up the chat window when they are available and say the password, "I Love Club Gold!" after 8:00. Once they acknowledged my 4 words open sesame! They will reply with "We love you too" along with the code and instructions on how to redeem the free chips. If the time to claim them is too early they would tell me I have to wait until Thursday or in a few minutes depending on the hour I claimed them. I took the code under the bonus section of the cashier and entered the code. A pop up message comes out saying only slots, and other games are the only categories that provide the playthrough. I think it was Slots, Keno and Scratch cards. It's been a long time since I played here. Most often I lose the chips. The wagering is too heavy to take down. If after about a month, a few months or a year that I haven't made a deposit they will prohibit me from taking part on the Gold Rush! Haha it is Roger's Bingo once again. I play bingo once in a while if you are wondering and I will write a review about it when the opportunity comes knocking in the future. The same thing happened here in Club Gold. There are other promotions they offer on occasions. I see on a monthly basis they have this quiz of the month asking a question about anything from who won the races in 2002 or who was the first astronaut. It is a pop quiz of one random question to get $10 free chips. I used to think Club Gold is cool with all the offers they have, now I refused to ever come here again! Whenever I had the chance to withdraw there were problems! Problems with support telling me I cheated on the bonuses I used, I need to make a deposit to cashout with the method of choice, my cashout will be process in the next day but never came. Over and over again I would here these excuses. It bothers me that a rich looking casino would have very cheap manners and cashouts that paid in thin air particles. All in favor that Club Gold is the worst Playtech casino alive please say Aye! 0 out of 10 goes on Club Gold!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from the famous Club Gold casino:
They offering a lot of no deposit bonus via many gambling sites so I decided I check after they casino
and I give a chance to them. I didn’t like to risk my money so I read about them carefully.
I saw they had a lot of complaints from angry users with some unique case.
This casino sometimes seems a little bit scam but some case they seems fair so I would like to get a personal experience from them.
They use playtech software but didn’t own the full scale of the slots from it. I missed some marvel jackpot machines from it. I didn’t understand why they didn’t bought that machines but after I played their games I knew it. (I’m think the marvel games are expensive and they give the best chance to win some big). So after I registered I get the no deposit bonus and I wanted to know some hided terms and conditions so I went to the live chat but it is always offline.
I started to play with the artic fortune. This is a 20 line slot with free spins and bonus games (usually I played this game after I bored the marvel jackpots machines). I needed to wager my no deposit bonus x50 so I played with one euro per spin.
I was luck and get the free spins but I didn’t win big from it but I doubled my balance to 68 euro.
After that I played with the rocky slot with the same bet. I played my whole afternoon at this casino
but the final I lose my no deposit bonus before I met the wagering requirements.
So I didn’t go through the verifying and the withdrawal process but from the complaints I think they can find excuses to do not pay users if they win some big.
Thank you for the reading!

goldenmember reviewed On 05/25/2013

Club gold was one of those casinos offering free casino credit, so like the gambler I am I decided to give them a try. They are a Playtech casino and actually have plenty of different games that you can try out - I never can fault Playtech games - their slots are the very best in terms of graphics. The table games are also sleek as well - so free money for a playtech casino is a no brainer. I first started playing their table games - old favourite of course was classic blackjack. I ended up putting in small $1 stakes and then stepping the game up if I lost 2 in a row. Of course, I was playing through a blackjack strategy and I ended up exchanging money with the casino for about 30-40 hands. After I started getting tired of playing and wanted a new challenge (it would not happen if I was playing with my own money since it is always a long haul) I looked to see their slot machines to see if I could liven things up. It had been a while since I checked out what they had got in stock and I was interested to see if they had any new slots that I hadn't played before. The games that they have are the Marvel games and games like pink Panther - I tried giving that game a go, but actually found it quite dull and disappointing in terms of entertainment. Games like Hulk are never a disappointment because you can actually really rack up the lines and have a lot of fun hitting all the scatters and wilds. This was what I ended up doing, ended up getting myself in the hole before hitting a string of free spins that netted me back my losses. I moved onto to poker field and tried out Caribbean Stud - this is a progressive jackpot game and its a nice game to play - unfortunately I did not get the hang of the game and ended up crashing out. Overall, the casino is decent, but there are some unsettling terms - the payouts are incredibly slow as reported by others, and the casino is not really on par with other similar casinos. overall, I would rate this casino as 6/10 - there are better ones out there, but this is always worth a try.

Efti reviewed On 05/01/2013

Club Gold Casino arrived onto the online casino scene with much fanfare about a couple of years ago. Operating on the popular Playtech platform and offering a plethora of no deposit bonuses to new players, it’s little wonder that it was quickly able to attract a lot of attention and, no doubt, customers. But as the popular saying goes, not all that glitters is gold and I was extremely cautious about this despite – or even because of – all the hoopla surrounding it. Soon after Club Gold launched, I was getting bombarded with emails promoting it; most were from scummy affiliates and remained unopened in my spam folder but others were seemingly from the casino itself and included many enticements to join, like a 400% deposit bonus and even a $100 free chip.

Now I like freebies as much as any other player, as many of my other reviews here suggest, but I’m also highly suspicious of new establishments handing out numerous tempting offers right out of the gate. Upon checking the terms and conditions on Club Gold’s admittedly attractive and slickly designed website, I concluded that the promotions were not nearly as good as they appeared on the surface. Not only did the bonuses carry steep wagering requirements but the games restrictions even prohibited play on many slots, specifically any with a progressive component (even if optional, like the ones with a MegaBall sidebet).

A few months back, I finally chose to sign up through the AskGamblers link but wasn’t impressed by the absence of instant play games, meaning I had to download the sizeable software. Matters did not improve upon discovering after registration that the exclusive AskGamblers code for $33 free was not working. I could have tried live chat or email support but, not in the mood for further delay, decided to look up other freebie codes instead and found a valid one for $25 that I successfully redeemed. I didn’t come close to cashing out on that or most of the several other smaller no deposit bonuses I played. I managed to get a lot of playtime on one $5 chip but, with a x75 WR that had to be met by day’s end, I was maybe three quarters done before busting.

Irine reviewed On 04/19/2013

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my recently experienced here at Club Gold Casino powered by Playtech Software. When i saw their no deposit offer $33 via askgambler no deposit list i decided to claimed their offer because it is free and you can't lose anything, then I played their video slot called "Blade" this video slot has coin values, on the "Blade slot machine" there are $0.01, $0.05 and $0.10. I may then choose how much you wish to bet per line i picked $0.05 per line to long last my credits because my main priority is to wager the requirements :). The minimum bet on all 20 lines is $0.20 per spin, while the maximum total bet possible is $20 per spin. I always recommended to other players to play or pick the all 20 lines at all times, as you don’t want to miss out on any winning combinations as i have always done MORE CHANCES of WINNINGS ..... Because of their featured free spin multiplier i decided to choose this slot then i started to spin bet of $1.00 per spin, i hope that i hit the featured of that slot because their is a initial multiplier from that free spins either 2x 3x 4x 5x WooooHOOOOO!! After that 16th spin i hit their symbols 2 wilds symbol and 6 Q,J of a kind the wild symbols doubled the prized from that Q,J kind that why the total of the winnings is 600 the original winnings from that Q,J is 300 x 2 = 600 so i won around $32 credits from that spin i revoked the loses $16 Lalalalala....... Unfortunately after that i won the lonely credits didn't achieved the goal to wager the requirements but its okay even i didn't hit the free spin that i hoped i still minded to make a deposit this month when they offered me another great bonus i wish that the if they'll given me a offer add free spins :) lol.

I rated this casino based on their service and competence.

Game 7/10
Support 8/10
Software: 7/10
Security: 6/10
Finance: Not Applicable by now.
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Total of 7/10 over all.

ioannalovesslots reviewed On 03/23/2013

I recently joined this casino with caution but i have to say that so far i have been pleasantly surpsrised. When you register as a new player you are entitled to match 400% bonus on your first deposit which I believe is hard to refuse. However you are given the option to accept or decline. Wagering requirements are x30 the deposit plus bonus so not really higher than the average. Besides roulette also the usual other live games as blackjack and baccarat are offered. The Club Gold client seems to me more elaborate than average
playtech casinos. I also had the pleasure to make a withdraw on my second deposit! So from my own experience I really can't complain. The reps on chat are very helpful and assisting and more important they do not bother you during game play! They have various depositing methods. Also very extensive series of bonuses are offered on a daily basis. So I always have a reason to pop in and check what is the special of the day.

In my opinion this casino is one of the better casinos to choose from, they have ethics and really go the extra
mile to help. Oh and did i mention offering excellent bonuses?

My verdict is bonuses 10/10, wagering requirements 9/10 as they recently changed this so much better, software 6/10, customer support 9/10 and available games 8/10

Gdimi reviewed On 03/23/2013

Well all I can say that all the Reps are amazing at this casino. They remember who you are and they take care of you. The place is so personable and it feels like you’re playing in your comfort zone.

Although I have played at a number of Playtech-powered casinos, I am always amazed at the quality of the games. Great graphics are used throughout the gaming suite. Similarly, game speed (which is fully user-configurable) is also great, even on a dial-up network. What also becomes noticeable is that this quality is found throughout the games available. Even the slot games, which can be of only average quality at other casinos, retain the high-standards set by the table games.

The tables vary on what you want to play. If poker is not your game they have many other "card" games to choose from, like Blackjack. I would totally suggest that you play there. I also managed to cashout, in two days checked my documents, and 3 days for the funds to hit my account, which I think is reasonable.

Overall, I can simply rate this casino

Support: 9/10
Software: 7.5/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses:10/10

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello, club gold casino is famous playtech casino. They offer players very delicious bonuses like 200 or 300 % without wagering requirements, also every thursday they offer players a nice no deposits bonuses with 50$ max withdrawal. They have excellent bonus system, also they have well trained and nice support. I made deposit 30$ with 200% first deposit bonus, and with 90$ start to grind thai paradise. I win there nice amount with 1$, actually after freespins there i has a 500$ balance, after it i try many slots, get many features, and finish my wagering requirements with 350$ balance. After it i ask support what need to withdrawal, send documents to adress they provide, they was approve in 3 days, and there is start horror. I type them in chat every day since 5 days, and every day they promise, promise, promise. You will get your money soon, you will be payed tommorow, your money on its way. Etc, etc, bla bla bla. I got my money after 24 days of requesting cashout, haha, it is the longest cashout i ever get, i do not understand how casino can pay so long. They offer excellent bonus, but their lie about my withdrawal, they make me wait and nervous so lot. Just waiting 24 days, just imagine? Who will be deposit to casino even with a nice bonus if he get money only in 20+ days? You will be? I am sure not, and i am not too.
So, my marks for club gold casino:
Software: 8/10 for playtech
Bonuses: 10/10 nice bonuses every few days, excellent bonus system
Support: lie about withdrawal 0/10
Cashouts: 24 days. 0/10 not acceptable at all. DAMNED 24 days.
Total: 1/10 Excellent bonuses, unacceptable cashouts time. I never will deposit there, i even do not take their no deposit bonuses, because i do not want to win and wait again more than 3 weeks. I did not recomend you to play this casino, here you can find more nice playtechs without so long cashouts.

Icymod reviewed On 02/28/2013

The best words to describe my honest opinion about Club Gold casino are fun, unrewarding and a waste of time! These words made up my outcome as I was playing in Club Gold. The reason I say these words is because I deposited, made a withdrawal, got rejected and told me to try another withdrawal method like Moneybookers because for some reason there was an ``error`` of some kind. I will tell you more about this later on but first I will tell you my visit to Club Gold. On my way to finish registering I claimed their 300% bonus with a $25 deposit. I wagered most of my bonuses and cash balance on Gladiator which indeed took out a medium slice of wagering requirements to a little over half! Most of the time Gladiator pours wins and yes this video slot delivers every time! I still have a screenshot of winning a 5 combination Caesar with 3 wild helmets that also triggered the bonus feature! With that being said I gave a rest on Gladiator and I then went on to Captains Treasure Pro where my wagering fell to 25%! I have come up with only one free spins feature while on Captains Treasure Pro and I even won a little over $50. Once all my wagering requirements shattered into a thousand pieces I exhaled and went to the withdrawal screen, followed all supports instructions and waited. After the waiting process they sent me an email stating they cannot process the withdrawal as a Cheque but rather process it through Moneybookers. They advised me to make a deposit using Moneybookers first before I can withdraw with them. Are they insane! That sounds like a trap to me because with every Playtech casino they processed my withdrawal by check or other payments without the hassle of depositing. As I could not load my Moneybookers at the time I wasted my withdrawal on their slots. I would rather assume that they are Rogue because to me ``it is better to be safe than sorry!``. This saying applies to my deposits and any other deposits made in the future. Up until now they still bother me with the same offers via email! I honestly wonder if Club Gold really is Legit or Rogued. If anyone has made a withdrawal please let me know. For my rating towards Club Gold I would give it a 2 out of 10!

Iamcanadian reviewed On 02/24/2013

Hello All,

Here is short review about my experience at club gold.

First off when spotting this casino i was attracted by the big bonuses they offer, i sort of impulsively signed up. After signing up, i decided to check out some reviews and complaints offered here @ askgamblers, after reading a few reviews I decided not to deposit.. After being bombed in my email for a few weeks I decided to accept a no wagering bonus offered in my email for 200% on my deposit. This Bonus had some rather strict rules. At the bottom of the email it stated this "The SUNDAY50 bonus comes with absolutely no wagering requirements and is valid on all games except ALL Branded, Table and Progressive games, and can be used once." Even tho that limited my game play, I was willing to give it a try, I contacted support to request a little more info about the bonus offered. At first i requested info on any other bonuses they were offering that would allow me to play progressive, branded or table games. The support agent went on to tell me that they had a 100% match bonus that would allow me to play all the games offered in theyre casino, he then added that any wagers made on progressive or branded slots will raise the wager req to 65x.. I don't like sticky bonuses as it is let alone ones with such high wagering.. So i said forget that i will accept the 200% no wagering.. Because it was my first deposit, customer support has to manually add the bonus. So I a made deposit of 40$, the agent immediately messaged me saying that he had added the bonus, all i had to do was accept. Seconds after accepting the bonus he sends me another message saying that max cash out is 400. I replied well that was slightly misleading but nothing i can do now. So now my expectations aren't so high and I'm not all that happy to be playing with this casino however have 120$ in my balance that I am unable to withdraw. Anywho, I head over to theyre video slots section to find out that they only offer about 7 video slots that are not "branded" or "progressive".. I randomly pick a slot, i cant recall the name.. Nothing really happened to remember except for the fact that after 25 mins betting 0.50 a spins I had lost 50$ with no win over 1$.. I decided to try out theyre great blue slot as ive good things about this slot. After 10 mins i had lost another 20$ with no wins over 1$, most were under 0.50.. At this time I was feeling very discouraged and started to browse hoping to find something that might change my opinion of this casino.. I ended up in the arcade section of the casino, now remember what i wrote up there "The SUNDAY50 bonus comes with absolutely no wagering requirements and is valid on all games except ALL Branded, Table and Progressive games, and can be used once".. Nothing there states that I can not play arcade, scratch cards or sports games.. So i message customer support once again, it happens to be the same agent i was speaking with earlier. I go on to ask him if playing arcade or scratch cards will break the any of the terms and conditions attached to this specific bonus.. He replies, This bonus is specific to slots, I then point out that in the email I received it states "all games except ALL Branded, Table and Progressive games" He replies with "ok then you can play scratch cards". Not satisfied as i was already mislead into accepting the bonus.. I respond by saying that is not what your terms say, after pausing for a few minutes, he returns and says ok go ahead and play any games that the email does not exclude. hmmm does that not sound a little odd to anyone ? Certainly not professional and was he lying or was he just not properly informed or educated about they're promotions. Either or I will not be returning to this casino.

I wouldn't recommend this casino no anyone, they're are many other reputable playtech casinos where problems such as this wont occur. Who likes to feel completely robbed which is unfortunately the way i felt after my experience at club cold.

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:

Support: 1/10
Software: 6/10
Security: 3/10
Finance: 0/10
Bonuses: 0/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

FAZIII1 reviewed On 11/14/2012

Im play few Times In this casino - So wonna write somthing abaout this place.

Club Gold Casino offered Playtech software. They have realy a lot Good deposit Promotions.
Welcome promotions is 20 free -( Not For Poland players .. to bad.) - Welcome Deposit promotions -400^% with wagering x 30 - But - They have realy a lot strange rulez in Terms and conditions - In tis place players playing with bonus can play only in some part of slots - No progresive slots and no Branded slots.... If you you use this part video slots for playing with bonus then your wagering Increase or winnigs will be void.

In Club Goold is a lot great No wagering Deposit promotions - thursday 300% no wagering bonus - friday 200% monday 200% - all no wagering requeiments bonus + 100% cashback for weekend deposits lose - credited in monday.

Im do deposit 50€ in thursday and recived 200€ to Play without wagering - Have Lucky sesion and finish with over 600 in my balance . No wagering requeiments - thats means after very good hit ( in bet 1€ im hit over 500€ ) Im make withdrawal .

How look withdrawal procedure in Clug Gold casino? - 3 Days pending period - when player can reserve withdrawal .( If player reserve withdrawal then can recived 400% bonus x amount withdrawal with High wagering x 85 or 90 Im dont remember (Withdrawal amount+ 400% bonus amount - ) Yes this is good actions for crazy players.

And in terms and conditions write they cashauts in 4 working days. This is not true

They have very long cashaut time - im personaly make few withdrawal from this casino and usuallyy im waiting 10-14 days to recived money in my e-wallet . This is long time for me. Im know olso a lot player waiting to long for money in this place

Ok Summary good things in Club Gold

+ Excelent Massive bonuses without wagering in wednesday, thursday - monday and few more other good bonuses.

+ Good Live support

+ A lot free bonuses for new players or every week 5€ free for active depositors.

Bad things in Club Gold

A lot trap in terms and conditions for players playing with bonuses then players need read cerfuly all rulez if you decided play with bonuses.

-Player cant play in progresive slots and olso branded slots - Their all slots have in lobby added some special category - so this is importand. to oppen slots for correct group - and dont broke their bonus rulez.

-To long withdrawal time - Cashaouts time is definitly to Long

- and im forget abaout bad rulez with 5 free every week bonuses - player must finish wagering in 24h or bonus amount will be dealted from player acount

Club Gold is good casino for patient players and for players who very cerfuly read bonus terms and conditions - Is very easy broke some part of their often strange and trapy bonus terms.

But Club goold offered a lot no deposit actions and realy good masive promotions without wagering requeiments.

Club Gold Casino - 7/10

FAZIII1 reviewed On 11/14/2012

Im play few Times In this casino - So wonna write somthing abaout this place.

Club Gold Casino offered Playtech software. They have realy a lot Good deposit Promotions.
Welcome promotions is 20 free -( Not For Poland players .. to bad.) - Welcome Deposit promotions -400^% with wagering x 30 - But - They have realy a lot strange rulez in Terms and conditions - In tis place players playing with bonus can play only in some part of slots - No progresive slots and no Branded slots.... If you you use this part video slots for playing with bonus then your wagering Increase or winnigs will be void.

In Club Goold is a lot great No wagering Deposit promotions - thursday 300% no wagering bonus - friday 200% monday 200% - all no wagering requeiments bonus + 100% cashback for weekend deposits lose - credited in monday.

Im do deposit 50€ in thursday and recived 200€ to Play without wagering - Have Lucky sesion and finish with over 600 in my balance . No wagering requeiments - thats means after very good hit ( in bet 1€ im hit over 500€ ) Im make withdrawal .

How look withdrawal procedure in Clug Gold casino? - 3 Days pending period - when player can reserve withdrawal .( If player reserve withdrawal then can recived 400% bonus x amount withdrawal with High wagering x 85 or 90 Im dont remember (Withdrawal amount+ 400% bonus amount - ) Yes this is good actions for crazy players.

And in terms and conditions write they cashauts in 4 working days. This is not true

They have very long cashaut time - im personaly make few withdrawal from this casino and usuallyy im waiting 10-14 days to recived money in my e-wallet . This is long time for me. Im know olso a lot player waiting to long for money in this place

Ok Summary good things in Club Gold

+ Excelent Massive bonuses without wagering in wednesday, thursday - monday and few more other good bonuses.

+ Good Live support

+ A lot free bonuses for new players or every week 5€ free for active depositors.

Bad things in Club Gold

A lot trap in terms and conditions for players playing with bonuses then players need read cerfuly all rulez if you decided play with bonuses.

-Player cant play in progresive slots and olso branded slots - Their all slots have in lobby added some special category - so this is importand. to oppen slots for correct group - and dont broke their bonus rulez.

-To long withdrawal time - Cashaouts time is definitly to Long

- and im forget abaout bad rulez with 5 free every week bonuses - player must finish wagering in 24h or bonus amount will be dealted from player acount

Club Gold is good casino for patient players and for players who very cerfuly read bonus terms and conditions - Is very easy broke some part of their often strange and trapy bonus terms.

But Club goold offered a lot no deposit actions and realy good masive promotions without wagering requeiments.

Club Gold Casino - 7/10

valentin68 reviewed On 11/06/2012

I did not expected to write a favorable review of the Club Gold Casino from the first games I have tryied to play here but now after almost a week of gambling I am fully aware that they do not deserve a good review. In a single word this casino is not worth your attention. This is because of several reasons. But first things first.
About a month ago I chose this casino because it offered a no deposit bonus type of 20 USD. I downloaded it, I registered and introduced the coupon code but I did not receive any money. So I uninstalled it and forgot about it until a week ago when I received an email from them stating that I have received 5 Euro to play at slots. I reinstalled it, and I decided to play the luckiest of their slots, Great Blue. I clicked on maxbet (2.5 Euro bet, half of my bonus) and even from the first spin I won 20 Euro. I decided to play the 25 Euro I had on total bets of 25 cents. I called the online support (which it is true answers a little hard, but finally it answers) and found that the wagering requirement for my bonus was 75 times. Somewhat too many times. However, knowing that the slot is lucky I continued to play. After about 5 days I managed to play a total of 375 Euro, remaining in my account a little bit more than 40 Euro. I called the online support again to verify that I have complied with the bonus wagering requirements and big surprise, I received the answer that I had to play another 87 Euro to go, that is about 17 times, what it was all fake. After one hour since the discussion with support they revoked all the winnings from my account and and said that the bonus I had expired. These cheaters do not deserve any consideration. The entire casino is one of carpet baggers. A big scam.
Even though at the game chapter it resembles Europa Casino (and because of this is somewhat attractive) when it comes to the consideration for the player they deserve a zero mark. In addition, although it is mentioned in the FAQ that the money withdraw can be made through all the usual methods found in any casino, the only real option to withdraw money won from a bonus, is on card, the other methods being available only after making a deposit. And if I do not have a card enabled for internet transactions what do I do?
Overall, as I said, even if the casino is attractive for its games I do not recommend
to lose your money earned so hard here because the respect for the player is zero.

paquito76 reviewed On 10/22/2012

Two weeks ago I got a promo e-mail offering €5 using a promo code included in the e-mail. 75x turnover, max. €50 cashout. Successfully completed but in the bonus menu dissappeared the possibility to monitor the situation of the wagering amounts and also taken away the game history menu. So I had to ask the CS representative to be sure I'm out of bonus restriction and after he verified it I made a withdraw. One week gone and nothing happened then I asked about it via live chat and hours later the money was on my Skrill account.

I am still satisfied with them but I don't like they cleared the Game history and Bonus monitor sections from their cashier.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/21/2012

This is the only casino I have ever really had a problem with, a major problem. It was still early days for me when I was playing at this casino, I was still new to them. Prior to depositing here I had a lovely win fall on another Playtech casino on the marvel slots so this is what prompted me to go here.

I received a no deposit bonus at the time of registration of £33, to be fair I played through this quite quickly little win here or there but I was happy to make a £20 deposit and received a 400% match so I had a whopping £100 to play with. Before I deposited I contacted live help to see what the wagering requirements were on a £20 deposit. I was told I had to wager £1500 before I could make a withdrawal. To be fair at the time live help were very helpful and I thought had answered my questions adequately.

I went straight onto the marvel slots, played them all but stuck to Fantastic four. I must have been playing it for about an hour, not really that long at all, my balance going up and down but I managed to keep it around £130 when to my total surprise I had the bonus feature and it said ‘Jackpot Feature’. Now I knew what this meant as I said at the start I had a win fall previously (on a marvel progressive) and it was the same way I won I had the progressive feature on Pink Panther. This time I was greeted with a screen and I just had to find 3 matching jackpots to win it. Now you only have 20 seconds to pick and if you don’t pick in 20 seconds it picks for you so there is no time to think at all. I had uncovered 2 of the major jackpot and 2 of the minor jackpot my heart was racing, the major jackpot was around 300 grand at the time the minor was £544, anyway I picked the minor. Happy Days £544 was mine. I couldn’t believe it was so chuffed and I had about £130 anyway so I was well over £600.

When I went to the cashier to see if I could withdraw it was showing the winnings as bonus money so I hadn’t met my wagering. I went to live help and asked them how much I had wagered and how much I had left to go before I could withdraw. I was then told the total amount I had to wager was £3000 as opposed to the original £1500 I was told prior to depositing. I wasn’t happy I told them I was told different to this and had I known I had to wager £3000 I wouldn’t have deposited. The guy checked the account and could see that I was wrongly informed but still couldn’t changed the fact that the wagering amount was £3000 and there was no way he could change this. I didn’t like it but knew I had enough in my balance to be able to wager another £1500 and still make a healthy profit.

I stayed up all night, I was so careful about how and where I spent my money. I had to use a lot of my money and got it down to £280, I was sure I had wagered the 3 grand so contacted live help in the morning to be told ‘Yes, congratulations you have wagered the required £3,000. HOWEVER, as you have been playing our progressive slots this has increased your wagering to 85 times so the told amount needed to wager before withdrawal was £8000, so I had another £5000 to go!!!!!!!”

I must say I was fuming. I was told it is in the terms and conditions. Now I have to hold my hands up and say I did not read the terms and conditions, I didn’t think it was necessary as I had so much info from live help before I deposited I assumed I was given all the information I needed. Its there in black and white I could not argue this, my argument was that the 2nd time I spoke to live help after I played the progressives and after I had won the money I was still told then that my wagering was only £3000, had I had known it was £8000 then, with over £600 in my bank I could have made bigger bets to possible win more but it was only after my balance had crept down low I was told.

I blew the money in the end didn’t even want to play at the casino. A manager looked into for me after I made a complaint and came back and patronized me buy offering me another 400% match on my next deposit due to the trouble I had and that’s it.

To anyone who is considering playing at this casino I would strongly advise against it, when a problem arose live help soon changed from the nice people they were at first and even though they agreed I was wrongly informed were not willing to compensate me in any way.

If you do deposit here please read all the terms and conditions very carefully. This one has definitely been a learning curve for me and I now read all t&c’s prior to making a deposit!

wolf77 reviewed On 10/16/2012

COD ASKG33 ,INVALID ,COD CLUBGOLD20 INVALID in Portugal !

paquito76 reviewed On 06/22/2012

Sorry for the double post. :(

paquito76 reviewed On 06/22/2012

Maybe this review is too specific and doesn’t give an overall insight for this casino but this is my story with Club Gold Casino. As a newbie I was just exploring the great site of AskGamblers when I found this casino. Navigated to their site, signed up and received €20 no-deposit bonus. It’s a Playtech casino and I liked very much their interface. It has a very elegant look with the black, blue and gold colours, easy to navigate, a very detailed Game History and Bonus section (e.g. expiry date, remaining to wager,). I found everything I wanted except the bonus terms (it’s not on their site too) so I started a chatting session, the response was also immediate and I was informed the bonus itself is non-cashable, x50, max. cashout €50.
I started playing with a 9 reel 8 payline slot game named ’Vacation Station’ and later noticed it has only a 50% wagering contribution rate despite of the fact that it’s a slot game and is between the 100% contribution rate game group in the ’Wagering Condition’ table on their site. I opened the chat window again and all I was told just kept playing on slots games…Argh…Eventually I successfully completed the cashout requirements, made a deposit via Skrill (they have a lot of options to deposit) and later requested a withdrawal back to my Skrill account. Meanwhile, I tried out some other games like Chinese Kitchen, Fishing with Buddies, Panther Moon. Some of them have great graphics and well done design. Back to withdrawal, they needed some documents (ID, Bank Statement) and processed the cashout 8 days later. Big plus for them, they contacted me via e-mail several times during this process just to let me know they received my documents, the verification of my gaming account successfully completed, they were going to send the money next day morning (and they did it the next day at 9am).

Overall I was satisfied with them. A great software, a very elegant and good looking interface, almost immediate chat connection.
I wasn’t very satisfied with the missing proper information about the terms of the bonus and the payment process would have been a little bit faster.

paquito76 reviewed On 06/22/2012

Maybe this review is too specific and doesn’t give an overall insight for this casino but this is my story with Club Gold Casino. As a newbie I was just exploring the great site of AskGamblers when I found this casino. Navigated to their site, signed up and received €20 no-deposit bonus. It’s a Playtech casino and I liked very much their interface. It has a very elegant look with the black, blue and gold colours, easy to navigate, a very detailed Game History and Bonus section (e.g. expiry date, remaining to wager,). I found everything I wanted except the bonus terms (it’s not on their site too) so I started a chatting session, the response was also immediate and I was informed the bonus itself is non-cashable, x50, max. cashout €50.
I started playing with a 9 reel 8 payline slot game named ’Vacation Station’ and later noticed it has only a 50% wagering contribution rate despite of the fact that it’s a slot game and is between the 100% contribution rate game group in the ’Wagering Condition’ table on their site. I opened the chat window again and all I was told just kept playing on slots games…Argh…Eventually I successfully completed the cashout requirements, made a deposit via Skrill (they have a lot of options to deposit) and later requested a withdrawal back to my Skrill account. Meanwhile, I tried out some other games like Chinese Kitchen, Fishing with Buddies, Panther Moon. Some of them have great graphics and well done design. Back to withdrawal, they needed some documents (ID, Bank Statement) and processed the cashout 8 days later. Big plus for them, they contacted me via e-mail several times during this process just to let me know they received my documents, the verification of my gaming account successfully completed, they were going to send the money next day morning (and they did it the next day at 9am).

Overall I was satisfied with them. A great software, a very elegant and good looking interface, almost immediate chat connection.
I wasn’t very satisfied with the missing proper information about the terms of the bonus and the payment process would have been a little bit faster.

Lucky13 reviewed On 07/17/2011

Hello patiolantern,

We've just spoke with Club Gold Casino and had informed that bonus code is fully operational for all customers except for two restricted countries: Romania and Poland.

So, if you are accessing from any of those two locations, unfortunately, you will not be able to redeem this no deposit coupon code.

Please let us know if this is case.

Lucky13 reviewed On 07/17/2011

Hello patiolantern,

what is the country you are accessing from?

Did you tried to type CLUBGOLD20 code in caps lock?

We are chasing this for you and will get back to you shortly!

patiolantern reviewed On 07/17/2011

I just signed p for an account here and was refused the $20.00 NO DEPOSIT bonus. Msg. stated the code was "Invalid".

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Club Gold Casino is a premier online casino that aims to make your gambling experience a memorable one. Their lustrous black-and-gold website is easy to navigate and indicates that they are taking a modern approach to online gaming. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao and is powered by Playtech, one of the world's largest software providers. Players from the United States are not permitted to make real money wagers at Club Gold Casino.

Games

Since it's powered by Playtech, you can rest assured that there is not a lack of entertainment options at Club Gold Casino. Their slots are generally regarded as the best in the business. With truly interesting games based off of Marvel comics or movies, as well as dozens of other themed slots, video slot lovers will have more games than they know what to do with.

Of course, Club Gold Casino isn't just about slots. Their array of table games is of unprecedented size. With several variations of roulette and blackjack, as well as several casino poker, card, and dice games including pai gow poker and craps, there's a game for every gambler with any bankroll in any mood.

Looking to play video poker? Club Gold Casino has several video poker variants, available at denominations to fit any gambling budget. From standard games to more experimental variants like Megajacks, video poker players are far from being neglected at Club Gold Casino. Whether you want to play single-hand or multi-hand variants, Club Gold Casino is a video poker player's paradise.

Support

In addition to offering some of the online gaming community's best games, Club Gold Casino gives players a support team they can count on. Customer care is a priority at Club Gold Casino, and they demonstrate this with the multiple ways you can get in touch with a representative, 24/7. Players can contact them via e-mail, or toll-free telephone from several countries, as well as from live chat integrated into their downloadable software. Their representatives are friendly and helpful.

Security and Fairness

Club Gold Casino emphasizes safe gaming in their operations. They begin by using advanced SSL encryption to keep all personal and financial data transmitted to and from the site away from fraudsters and thieves. Additionally, the casino may request security documentation to keep your account safe and ensure that regular promotions can be offered without having to worry about fake accounts.

Unfortunately, Club Gold Casino does not demonstrate that its games are audited by a third party. However, Playtech's reputation as a world leader in online gaming software is more than enough to indicate that they're offering a fair game to their players.

Pros

  • Over 200 Playtech games
  • 24/7 support
  • Secured by SSL encryption through VeriSign

Cons

  • Games not audited by a third party
  • Players in the US not permitted to play for real money

Details

Official Website: www.clubgoldcasino.com

Languages: Dutch, English, German, Greek, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Deposit Methods: Boleto, Citadel Commerce, ClickandBuy, DineroMail, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, Envoy, Euteller, ewire, GiroPay, Gluepay, iDEAL, instaDebit, MasterCard, Multibanco, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Teleingreso, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, Singapore Dollar, South African Rand, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Hong Kong, Israel

Software: Playtech

Established: 2011

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 5000 EUR per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 4 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Club Gold Casino

Owner: Shadforth Associates Ltd

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada: 866 765 3712
Germany: 00800 2255 6539
Greece: 00800 161 2203 0671
Sweden: 00800 2255 6539
UK: 00800 2255 6539

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites