Club Gold Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Club Gold Casino is an elegant online gaming site that has something for every kind of player. It’s incredibly diverse, offering several slots and many other casino games from Microgaming, NetEnt, and Betsoft through the instant-play Tain platform. Players even have access to a live dealer room. The casino also excels in quality customer care, with multilingual representatives available 24/7 through live chat, international phone, and email. Club Gold Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Club Gold Casino is currently unable to serve players who live in Curacao, Cyprus, or the United States and its territories. Furthermore, players in France and Italy cannot play the Microgaming games. Residents of all other countries are welcome to sign up as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their country’s laws.

Virtual Games

The slot selection at Club Gold Casino is one of the largest in the industry with more than 500 games. Unlike most other casinos that only offer one platform, Club Gold Casino features the hottest video slots from three different platforms: Microgaming, NetEnt, and Betsoft. Some of the most popular slot titles include Creature from the Black Lagoon, Fisticuffs, Whospunit?, Mr. Vegas, Avalon II, and Mega Moolah.

There’s plenty of virtual table games, too. In addition to several different variants of Blackjack and Roulette, players can enjoy games like Baccarat, Hi-Lo, Pai Gow Poker, Let It Ride, Caribbean Stud, Red Dog, and many more classic favorites and modern table game inventions.

Club Gold Casino has enough games to please any video poker player. From classic favorites like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to modern versions with special bonuses and even progressive jackpots, the video poker library at Club Gold Casino has a lot to offer.

Players looking for something totally different can try their luck in Club Gold Casino’s specialty games. These include colorful Keno and Bingo variants, as well as numerous scratch cards and other interactive instant-win games that let players turn small bets into big winnings.

Live Games

Sometimes, you just need to experience the real deal. That’s why Club Gold Casino has its live dealer room to let players enjoy real games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette whenever they want. The games are all streamed in real-time with cutting-edge webcam technology. Players even have their choice of single-player or multi-player tables.

Support

The multilingual customer service department at Club Gold Casino is one of its best attributes. Players can get help 24/7 through live chat, phone, or email. Toll-free phone numbers are available for more than 10 different countries, and players outside them can still use an international number.

Security and Fairness

Club Gold Casino protects its players with SSL encryption from VeriSign, a leading online security company. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information like credit card numbers and bank account information.

Microgaming, NetEnt, and Betsoft are all reputable, well-known software platforms. They are all continually audited for fairness by independent testing agencies like TST and eCogra. We are confident that players will get a fair game at Club Gold Casino.

Pros

  • Over 700 games from Microgaming, Betsoft, and NetEnt
  • Completely instant-play gaming
  • Live dealer room included
  • Friendly, multilingual support available by live chat, phone, or email
  • Toll-free phone numbers available for more than a dozen countries
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of Curacao, Cyprus, the US, and US territories
  • Microgaming games unavailable to residents of France and Italy

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
+ 30 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
30
Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 30
W.R: 15x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Club Gold Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

32 of 33
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
1478 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I had made a deposit at Club Gold "weekend Insurance' of 30.00, which I lost, and I did receive the 30 insurance back on the Monday following. With ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 100
disputed amount

On Sunday night, the representative assured me as midnight has crossed I would get my vip bonus back. 100 % on deposits above 25 $. Yet when I made ...

Read more

Resolved

Club Gold casino refuses to pay me 3000 euro. They claim that somebody already registered with my details. That is impossible since I only registered ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.clubgoldcasino.com
Software
Microgaming, NetEnt, Tain, Betsoft
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, GiroPay, Teleingreso, Skrill, CLICK2PAY, EPS
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 EUR per month
Currencies
Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Dutch, English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Greek
Restricted Countries
United States, Cyprus, Curaçao
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2011
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Instant Play
Owner
Shadforth Associates Ltd Casinos
Affiliate Program
Club Gold Partners

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/29/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Until recently Club Gold casino used Playtech gaming platform. I used to play here a lot earlier. But I haven't played here in a longer time and I still haven't played here ever since they started using Microgaming and NetEnt. If my memory serves me well this was the first Playtech casino I joined in. A welcome bonus of 50 euros no deposit was in their offer at that time and that was more than a reason enough for me to join here. Despite this welcome bonus if I remember correctly this casino offered a no deposit bonus every week usually 5 or 10 euros. Every week I would get a code from the casino to activate these no deposit bonuses. It was really generous from the casino. Finally after many failed attempts I managed to meet the wager requirements. I had a really fantastic string of wins playing a few slot games. The max cashout for the no deposit bonus was 50 euros. I made the minimum deposit and the money was on my e-wallet after a few days. Later on I had a few more withdrawals here and I would always get paid. I really didn't have any problems with this casino although a lot of other players have a lot of complaints for Club Gold Casino. I also contacted their live chat support often and was very pleased with them. Their live chat operators were always kind and professional. I stopped playing here after I found some other great Playtech casinos with a better bonus offer. Also in the meantime this casino stopped offering no deposit bonuses every week. I plan to make a deposit here again soon to try out the new gaming platform.

Overall

Even though I haven't played here for a long time and beside the big number of complaints I consider Club Gold Casino to be a safe place to gamble and I recommend it to everyone.

reviewed on 06/28/2014 Netherlands

Game selection. Website.

RTP. Maybe it's not their fault, but my average rtp is about 50% or so. Be happy if you get 80% on Bloodsuckers (98% slot). Tried all the so called 'low house edge' slots, like Bloodsuckers, Zombies, Victorious, Safari Sam, After night falls. All 97%+ slots. Well, forget it, be happy with your 50% average...

reviewed on 05/31/2014

HI, dear askgamblers. My next review is going to be about my latest experience at Club Gold casino. The reason why I signed up was their great welcome bonus-33€ with no deposit required. I saw their bright commercial on askgamblers.com page and as I'm eager to try many casinos, I couldn't find a reason why not to sign up. I haven't read any bad kind of reviews abput Club Gold casino so I was happy to play there without depositing anything, besides, it's provided by playtech, which I really like to play in and is my fave in the casino business. Registering process was really fast and very soon I was ready to play there. The variety of games is incredible, so I think there's everything for everyone, like live games, keno, table games.I never play scratch cards, but this time I did. I played Foamy Fortunes scratch cards, where you have to get 3 equal values before clicking on 3 ducks. I tried it only once but it was really cool and reminded me much of my childhood when it was the only game kids could buy and play. Ok, but back to games, I switched to slots. I played Sterling SIlver 3D slots. I liked the design of them but the 3D effect made my eyes hurt a little, even though I was wearing 3D glasses. But after5 lost spins I went to Avalon II slots, which actually gave me a good win of 35€. I had played this slot in other casinos too but at least this time the slot wasn't lagging and technical service was at its best. After the games I had about 45€ in my account so I decided to play blackjack. I played with 2€ bets just for fun, because I knew that with this bonus I will not win much. Their graphics are great, the casino design and colours are good in my opinion. I lost about half of my bonus at bj and then went back to slots. I stayed at Supernova slot till my balance turned into a 0. I really like futuristic/galactic slots and this was one of them. I suggest and recommend this casino, because they have great games, they often offer good bonuses and they are interested in their clients- 2 weeks ago I got a call from them asking if I have seen their improvements, if I like them and if I have anything to ask I could contact them. It is nice to feel that the service cares about your needs. I will deposit and play there in a very nearly future.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Club gold casino is using games from microgaming, betsoft, netent, and tain right now, but they start offer this game only two months ago, because before it they was just playtech casino. Of course after i noticed that they now run such great games, i decide to try them immideately, also they offer 100% deposit bonus for all new games, and this is another one reason to start playing there.
I deposited 40$ to my casino account, and did not find where is my money, as page stated that i still had zero on my account. I spent around 10 minutes to find that i should transfer money from my main account to gamble account, a bit strange feature, and i did not know why it is exist, but i just transfer it and get money to play with along with my first deposit bonus. I start playing gonzo's quest and other netent games, but quickly was tired of this game, and open thunderstruck II. Had 3 bonus round and still had 60$ on my balance, but also get tired and just open dead or alive on 0.36 bets, 60$ is enough on this game to get feature at least once, and every feature on this game can pay a lot of money. I get 4 features in total, and all of it pays stupid low amount of money like 10x - 50x total bet, and of course this is not what i wait from this freespins. I had 20$ left and switch to break da bank again game, where i lost 20$ on 0.18 bets. Since i am not ok with gambling budget, i did not try this casino any more times, but i will of course do it when get some free cash.
I rate this casino with 7 stars, because did not know anything about their withdrawal timeframs. ALso did not test their support team.

reviewed on 05/29/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
My next review will be on the Club Gold Casino..Club Gold Casino is a playtech casino and I dont remember that they have some other providers,or recently they added but I really dont recall,but when i saw this not so long ago I was pleasantly surprised.They had my favorite Netent games and I might consider giving it atry in this casino.Well maybe they had the Netent games before also but I know that I played only playtech games.

They dont have an flash player so you have to download their casino to play theirs games.I am registered player there maybe more then a year and I got all the time free chips from them.So when I did registered at this casino back then,they were giving out 20 euros free chip if you registered and become theirs member.So back then I really had no interest in theirs games so I did spend the free chip very fast.Whats more interesting about this casino I have never deposited there and I was getting free chips,maybe 1 once in a week .

The last time I played and I started to liking theirs game ,I played Captain Tresure slot.Dont know why but I like this slot,there are no free spins neither bonus round ,but since I wagered a no deposit bonus once on this slot I kind of liking it more.I started to play with 0.45 euros but since they lower the free chips ,the last time I got from them was 5 euros nodeposit I spend the free chip very fast and Captain Tresure slot didnt gave me anything,just emptied my account.

Well they stopped giving me free chips anymore,so I guess the next step is making a deposit there,but sincet hey have Netent game I might consider that.The last time I got mail from them with a great deposit offer with a 200% match bonus and 50 free spins,so thats a nice promo and I might use it .I think they are solid casino,they have few complaints ,but as I can see they are all resolved.I must mentioned their support is great and very pleasant .Good Luck!

reviewed on 04/07/2014

hi all i would just like to warn all players about this casino as i joined up with them got all sorts of good bonuses so i made around 15-20 deposits and was a vip member it all went wrong with this casino when i made a few withdrawls they were simply to slow to pay me so i made a complaint on askgambers and they blocked my account for doing this. this is totaly unaceptable as i have a right to complain if they go outside thier withdraw time frame so i would not go near them

reviewed on 03/25/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Another no deposit bonus another casino. Club gold casino 33 Euros no deposit bonus 75x wager maximum cash out 50 Euros 2 days to meet the requirements upon accepting the bonus. All in all not a bad deal. Off course the standard rules apply that you can use the bonus only on some games. In this case Marvel, Branded or Progressive are excluded. One thing that surprised me was that on ask gamblers it said that this casino uses playtech and instant play but there was no instant play on their site. I contacted their live support, upon downloading and installing the software, which was very fast and pleasant and confirmed that this casino only uses playtech software. The casino software is very good and easy to navigate with extremely good graphic. I started playing Azteca which is a nice 20 pay line slot with very good graphic and interesting music. It has the standard10, J, Q, K symbols The Aztec Pyramid is wild and scatter is golden mask. After I few minutes of playing I was surprised to get a bonus. The chamber of gods with a number of golden statues to choose. It looked very rich with all that gold flashing around so I was hoping to get a lot richer on my account balance but in the end I was only 2.5 Euros richer. Not a big amount but it got the adrenalin pumping and temped me into playing on. After about 15 minutes of disappointing play and watching my balance sinking I got 12 free spins x3 multiplier. I was playing on 0.40 total bet so I was praying for one big win. As the spins went by there were some wins but nothing too exotic. In the end I had a descent 15.6 Euros plus on my balance. I played for a while and decided to come back tomorrow and give it another shot. Overall I like this casino a lot. Good bonus, good live chat support, good games. I will surely make a deposit here after I try some of the other games they have to offer. I give them 9/10 only because I don’t have any withdrawal experience which I hope to change in the future.

reviewed on 12/06/2013

Hi! :) My next review, a casino not in the top 50 list - Club Gold Casino.

I started playing online about twelve or so years ago and Club Gold Casino was amongst the first few casinos that I had signed up with. Not having played at any online casino before (my experiences then were all gained from land based mini-casinos and arcades), I decided to stick with Club Gold Casino to familiarize myself with Playtech software. Way back then, free chips were given out on regular weekly basis. Not the fivers and tenners that you get now - they were the twenties kind! Woooweee! Ahhh...those were the days. So, whenever I got this free chip, I would play with my real money account, otherwise, I would be practicing day in day out in the fun mode. Nobody said it would be easy to familiarize oneself with any 1 software, and I knew that, hence my determination to really major at Playtech software. After several years of practicing, yes, years, I finally moved on to the next step - playing with real money. Yes, you can say I graduated from Club Gold University, majoring in Playtech, hahahaha.

The road to success was never an easy one! Deposits after deposits got burnt. Misses after misses. When I finally made my first win, it was only a small one, but a big step for...not mankind...but mekind, hehehe. Confidence grew as I kept on going, really thankful for those regular twenties that keep coming in week after week. They certainly saved me a big bundle to say the very least! Now, after all these years of hard work and determination, my account has finally moved from red to black, and has remained in black since late 2012! If you need to know, Club Gold Casino is my best achievement so far! And I am so proud of it. :)

As Club Gold Casino moved on with the times, several changes became necessary and were soon implemented. One of them - those regular weekly free twenties have dwindled down to tenners, then down again to fivers, as what we are getting now. I guess it must have been real hard on Club Gold to maintain those free $20s as the number of members keep piling up. But the biggest item that I am missing out on now, as compared to before, was the discontinuation of WAGER-FREE DEPOSIT BONUSES. How many of you know of this, or can even remember these offerings? Not a lot I guess. It didn't last very long, but this was the SINGLE item that gave me wins after wins, that made my account go from red to black!!! It was like heaven sent! The offer went like this - deposit $20, get $40 ($60 too), no wagering required! Was that CRAZY or what???!!! If you had missed out on these one-of-a-kind promotions, you certainly have missed out on a super great money-making opportunity! Club Gold quickly came to realise this downside and discontinued the promotions. Needless to say, I was heartbroken!!! That chance of making quick easy money was all gone, disappeared, vamooshed, never to come back.

At this point in time, Club Gold Casino was my number 1 top favorite casino - for very obvious reasons! Other current promotions are still very good and sumptuous, like their GOLDEN5 promo, whereby you deposit $20 and get $40, but you can only play on the 5 games listed for that particular month. Different 5 games each month. I take up this promo whenever my favorite slot games come into the Golden 5 list. They certainly are fun!

Finally, I must comment here that Club Gold Casino NOW deserves a high ranking in any listing. Why? Their live chat hosts are very friendly and helpful, customer support is second to none, but most of all, gone are the days of delayed payments - the financial team at Club Gold has now improved by leaps and bounds! I have got my payments sped up from 30 days of old times, to 14 days, to 7 days, to 4 days, and my most recent payment - in 1 day!!! The only other casino that I get this kind of speed from is Omni Casino, and Omni is currently my number 1 top favorite, as you probably have already known. ;)

reviewed on 09/26/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I have account in club gold casino about a year or so, and i can told you that this is probably best playtech casino if we speak about bonuses. Yes, they have a lot of promos and bonuses. Almost every day they sent me email with 100%+ deposit bonuses, also every week they are giving away no deposits ( at thursdays), and for example yesterday i get email that today is their manager dino celebrating his birthday, and i can just request 5$ no deposit bonus on live chat. Of course i request this bonus and it was credited to me, operator also was very nice, wish me luck, and also tell me what deposit bonuses i can get. With 5$ no deposit and 50$ max. withdrawal there are not lot to do, but this is free, and you can get up to 50$ just for free, and i trying never miss such opportunites. I start from Thai paradise slot with 0.15$ bets( it is min bet, with 5$ of course i can not just bet higher). On 4 or 5 spin i hit 3 scatters on last 3 reels ( yes, they almost everytime come in last reels, damned flowers), and special scatter was A, feature pay me 10$ , and this is nice i think for 0.15$ bet, but for some reason i decide to continue to play this slot and probably after minute or two of spinning i get scatters again, scatter was a girl, and i hit 3 of them which pay me nice 15$, so with 30$ on my balance i can easily play captain treasure pro on 0.40$ bets, but unfortunately Dino birthday was not lucky for me, and sea captain take all my money without triggering feature. But i should say that it was a bit fun! Verification takes for me 2 days, withdrawals a bit slow there, 4-5 days, but again, they give lot of bonuses.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about club gold casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: AAAAAAAAAA
Withdrawals: B- ( come on, 4-5 days is too slow)
Games selection: B

reviewed on 07/31/2013

Club Gold Casino is Playtech platform that I have being playing in for quite some time. Club Gold always seems to offer various weekly promotions which I’m always very happy to receive in my email inbox.
The Blade slot game on this platform would be my most favorite among the many slot games that are offered in the Playtech gaming platforms.

Club Gold always offer nice no deposit codes which they send straight to your email. Which normally expire within 24 hours of you receiving it. So make sure you don’t forget to claim it like I sometimes do!
Its offers the ZAR currency as well as Dollars for those who prefer dollars, I receive weekly promotions from this casino which is fantastic as not all Playtech platforms do. They have also been offering a 10% wager-free promotion if you deposit using either Neteller or Moneybookers.

Club Gold deposit methods include; My Citadel, your standard Debit/Credit cards as well as entropay.
Glub Gold’s games categories’ are a bit different to some of the normal games that are offered by different gaming platforms. Club Gold’s offer Slots and Arcade, Keno (for those who love KENO) Tables and Card games as well as Roulette with Sports and Virtual games. There are 100s of games for you to choose from. What I have found is that do not go and click on too many games if you have just installed the platform. Each game depending on what type of game it is, do take abit of time and data to download. Rather click on one game, wait for it to download first. Before clicking many. I learnt the hard way.

Unfortunately players from the USA are restricted from playing in Club Gold casino. They do offer a 24/7 support if you do encounter any problems.

If you love Playtech gaming platforms then I would strongly suggest Club Gold casino.

reviewed on 07/16/2013

Hello! This is my review about club gold casino! One day I was searching on askgamblers a casino who offers a free registration bonus! I found club gold casino and I decided to sign up and to join this free promotion! The promotion that I chose was 20 $ no deposit bonus for new registered users who need to be wagered for 50 times which is a little hard to do some proffit and this thing I don`t like at this casino because allow you to go home only with maximum 50$.I downloaded the free software of club gold casino and I signed up with my personal data and I enter the bonus code CLUBGOLD20 and I received 20$ bonus but I forgot to play imediatly and one day when I was at shopping my phone ring.I answered and it was someone from club gold casino that remember me thet I have an unused bonus who can be played at slots,it was my registration bonus that I forget to use it! But was a problem when I arrived home and I opened the club gold software I forgot my account details.I searched on my mailbox but unsucessfull.The only way to find my account data was to contact club gold support and they was fast and prompt and give me my account informations.This is a good thing because they offer you very fast support to your problems.My bonus was ready to be played,club gold has a lot of games to be played and I choose to play at The Incredible Hulk !After 2-3 hours of playing I was almost wagered the bonus but I was unlucky and I didn`t won nothing than experience.A strenght of this casino is the interface and the multitude of bonuses and games and a good support team but the wagered requirements are a little high!

reviewed on 07/07/2013 Romania

Hi again!This is my personal review about Club Gold casino!
I found this casino on askgamblers because I was searching for a no deposit bonus to play with and tried their no deposit bonus which is 33$!This bonus has 50x wagering requirements,not so good but is acceptable because its a no deposit bonus!So I started playing Iron man 2 slot but have no luck to complete the wager requirements!Now I am thinking to deposit and take advantage of the welcome bonus which is 400% up to 2000$!But again,the wagering requirements arent so good because for eg.if you want to deposit 50 euro you will receive 200 euro bonus and will play with 250!If you want to withdraw you will need to wager the deposit+bonus 55 times,250x55=13750 euro and I think is almost impossible to wager!This is the bad part because this casino has a wide variety of games to play!They have over 300 slot games,baccarat,blackjack,craps,roulette and video poker!Another advantage of this casino is the excellent support,you could contact them via live chat,calling free of charge or via e-mail!The payment methods they have are:credit card,neteller,skrill,ukash,instadebit,paysafecard,webmoney,moneta and many others!Now I would like to rank this casino from my experience:
-welcome bonus 9/10
-wagering requirements 7/10
-software 9/10
-support 10/10
-payment methods 10/10
So,overall 9/10 isnt bad for this casino but if they could lower the wagering requirements for welcome bonus would be great but this is just my personal opinion,maybe others are considering that the wagering requirements are just ok!So I recommend you to play to this casino because they have good games,good support team and if you could get over the wagering requirements you could have fun and maybe win some money!

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Hihoo! Clubgold casino is also was checked by me, so sit down in the circle and listen. I decide to download and play this casino because they offer me 20$ no deposit bonus, and like every gambler i like no deposit bonuses, why not? So, bonus was received automatically without any questions and problems. I start playing on captain treasure pro, as i stated, i preffer all slots that similar to book of ra and have expanding scatters in freespins. But no luck( of course no luck, i played this 20$ no deposit with 0.9 bets, and lost quickly), so i ask live chat what bonus on first deposit i can get? They offer me a nice 250% welcome bonus, and i decide to take this offer and deposit 50$, to play with 175$. So , this was done, but i do not like their bonus rules, that i can not play jackpot games. Of course, no chances to hit jackpot with this bonus :( So i start from slot called juzz club or something like that, and start playing 1.5$ bets. Get few features, but nothing really nice, so i switch to panter moon slot, and keep spining but now at 1$ bets. Again no any luck, and with 130$ i try sparta, there won some nice money, and with 200$ go to captain treasure pro again. There i see unbelievable swing of unluck, and i made probably 300 spins without even get feature :( So, with 50$ left i go to thai paradise, and there lost my money at 0.50$ bets. No happy end here, sorry gamblers. May be next time and in another casino.
Club gold casino have lot of nice bonuses, and nice support. But i do not like this casino because i can not play jackpot games with bonus funds, this is big minus for me, so i never deposit there again.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

reviewed on 06/01/2013

The beginning of my experience at Club Gold derived from the Free Chips I got for $20 plus many deposits after for $20 and $50 amounts thanks to the attractive 300%-400% bonuses they offered. I had pure entertainment from this $20 bonus winning on normal video slots. They exclude games that did no contributions like Marvel Jackpot slots. Every so often Club Gold would run a promotion called the Thursday Gold Rush. What this is a promotion for every player to take the opportunity to collect a free chip of $5 every Thursday. I always wait until after 8:00 EST on a Wednesday to get a head start on the free chips they offered on Thursday. The code always ends up on a Thursday via email and to get it much earlier I would open up the chat window when they are available and say the password, "I Love Club Gold!" after 8:00. Once they acknowledged my 4 words open sesame! They will reply with "We love you too" along with the code and instructions on how to redeem the free chips. If the time to claim them is too early they would tell me I have to wait until Thursday or in a few minutes depending on the hour I claimed them. I took the code under the bonus section of the cashier and entered the code. A pop up message comes out saying only slots, and other games are the only categories that provide the playthrough. I think it was Slots, Keno and Scratch cards. It's been a long time since I played here. Most often I lose the chips. The wagering is too heavy to take down. If after about a month, a few months or a year that I haven't made a deposit they will prohibit me from taking part on the Gold Rush! Haha it is Roger's Bingo once again. I play bingo once in a while if you are wondering and I will write a review about it when the opportunity comes knocking in the future. The same thing happened here in Club Gold. There are other promotions they offer on occasions. I see on a monthly basis they have this quiz of the month asking a question about anything from who won the races in 2002 or who was the first astronaut. It is a pop quiz of one random question to get $10 free chips. I used to think Club Gold is cool with all the offers they have, now I refused to ever come here again! Whenever I had the chance to withdraw there were problems! Problems with support telling me I cheated on the bonuses I used, I need to make a deposit to cashout with the method of choice, my cashout will be process in the next day but never came. Over and over again I would here these excuses. It bothers me that a rich looking casino would have very cheap manners and cashouts that paid in thin air particles. All in favor that Club Gold is the worst Playtech casino alive please say Aye! 0 out of 10 goes on Club Gold!

reviewed on 05/30/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from the famous Club Gold casino:
They offering a lot of no deposit bonus via many gambling sites so I decided I check after they casino
and I give a chance to them. I didn’t like to risk my money so I read about them carefully.
I saw they had a lot of complaints from angry users with some unique case.
This casino sometimes seems a little bit scam but some case they seems fair so I would like to get a personal experience from them.
They use playtech software but didn’t own the full scale of the slots from it. I missed some marvel jackpot machines from it. I didn’t understand why they didn’t bought that machines but after I played their games I knew it. (I’m think the marvel games are expensive and they give the best chance to win some big). So after I registered I get the no deposit bonus and I wanted to know some hided terms and conditions so I went to the live chat but it is always offline.
I started to play with the artic fortune. This is a 20 line slot with free spins and bonus games (usually I played this game after I bored the marvel jackpots machines). I needed to wager my no deposit bonus x50 so I played with one euro per spin.
I was luck and get the free spins but I didn’t win big from it but I doubled my balance to 68 euro.
After that I played with the rocky slot with the same bet. I played my whole afternoon at this casino
but the final I lose my no deposit bonus before I met the wagering requirements.
So I didn’t go through the verifying and the withdrawal process but from the complaints I think they can find excuses to do not pay users if they win some big.
Thank you for the reading!

reviewed on 05/25/2013

Club gold was one of those casinos offering free casino credit, so like the gambler I am I decided to give them a try. They are a Playtech casino and actually have plenty of different games that you can try out - I never can fault Playtech games - their slots are the very best in terms of graphics. The table games are also sleek as well - so free money for a playtech casino is a no brainer. I first started playing their table games - old favourite of course was classic blackjack. I ended up putting in small $1 stakes and then stepping the game up if I lost 2 in a row. Of course, I was playing through a blackjack strategy and I ended up exchanging money with the casino for about 30-40 hands. After I started getting tired of playing and wanted a new challenge (it would not happen if I was playing with my own money since it is always a long haul) I looked to see their slot machines to see if I could liven things up. It had been a while since I checked out what they had got in stock and I was interested to see if they had any new slots that I hadn't played before. The games that they have are the Marvel games and games like pink Panther - I tried giving that game a go, but actually found it quite dull and disappointing in terms of entertainment. Games like Hulk are never a disappointment because you can actually really rack up the lines and have a lot of fun hitting all the scatters and wilds. This was what I ended up doing, ended up getting myself in the hole before hitting a string of free spins that netted me back my losses. I moved onto to poker field and tried out Caribbean Stud - this is a progressive jackpot game and its a nice game to play - unfortunately I did not get the hang of the game and ended up crashing out. Overall, the casino is decent, but there are some unsettling terms - the payouts are incredibly slow as reported by others, and the casino is not really on par with other similar casinos. overall, I would rate this casino as 6/10 - there are better ones out there, but this is always worth a try.

reviewed on 05/01/2013

Club Gold Casino arrived onto the online casino scene with much fanfare about a couple of years ago. Operating on the popular Playtech platform and offering a plethora of no deposit bonuses to new players, it’s little wonder that it was quickly able to attract a lot of attention and, no doubt, customers. But as the popular saying goes, not all that glitters is gold and I was extremely cautious about this despite – or even because of – all the hoopla surrounding it. Soon after Club Gold launched, I was getting bombarded with emails promoting it; most were from scummy affiliates and remained unopened in my spam folder but others were seemingly from the casino itself and included many enticements to join, like a 400% deposit bonus and even a $100 free chip.

Now I like freebies as much as any other player, as many of my other reviews here suggest, but I’m also highly suspicious of new establishments handing out numerous tempting offers right out of the gate. Upon checking the terms and conditions on Club Gold’s admittedly attractive and slickly designed website, I concluded that the promotions were not nearly as good as they appeared on the surface. Not only did the bonuses carry steep wagering requirements but the games restrictions even prohibited play on many slots, specifically any with a progressive component (even if optional, like the ones with a MegaBall sidebet).

A few months back, I finally chose to sign up through the AskGamblers link but wasn’t impressed by the absence of instant play games, meaning I had to download the sizeable software. Matters did not improve upon discovering after registration that the exclusive AskGamblers code for $33 free was not working. I could have tried live chat or email support but, not in the mood for further delay, decided to look up other freebie codes instead and found a valid one for $25 that I successfully redeemed. I didn’t come close to cashing out on that or most of the several other smaller no deposit bonuses I played. I managed to get a lot of playtime on one $5 chip but, with a x75 WR that had to be met by day’s end, I was maybe three quarters done before busting.

reviewed on 04/19/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my recently experienced here at Club Gold Casino powered by Playtech Software. When i saw their no deposit offer $33 via askgambler no deposit list i decided to claimed their offer because it is free and you can't lose anything, then I played their video slot called "Blade" this video slot has coin values, on the "Blade slot machine" there are $0.01, $0.05 and $0.10. I may then choose how much you wish to bet per line i picked $0.05 per line to long last my credits because my main priority is to wager the requirements :). The minimum bet on all 20 lines is $0.20 per spin, while the maximum total bet possible is $20 per spin. I always recommended to other players to play or pick the all 20 lines at all times, as you don’t want to miss out on any winning combinations as i have always done MORE CHANCES of WINNINGS ..... Because of their featured free spin multiplier i decided to choose this slot then i started to spin bet of $1.00 per spin, i hope that i hit the featured of that slot because their is a initial multiplier from that free spins either 2x 3x 4x 5x WooooHOOOOO!! After that 16th spin i hit their symbols 2 wilds symbol and 6 Q,J of a kind the wild symbols doubled the prized from that Q,J kind that why the total of the winnings is 600 the original winnings from that Q,J is 300 x 2 = 600 so i won around $32 credits from that spin i revoked the loses $16 Lalalalala....... Unfortunately after that i won the lonely credits didn't achieved the goal to wager the requirements but its okay even i didn't hit the free spin that i hoped i still minded to make a deposit this month when they offered me another great bonus i wish that the if they'll given me a offer add free spins :) lol.

I rated this casino based on their service and competence.

Game 7/10
Support 8/10
Software: 7/10
Security: 6/10
Finance: Not Applicable by now.
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Total of 7/10 over all.

reviewed on 03/23/2013

I recently joined this casino with caution but i have to say that so far i have been pleasantly surpsrised. When you register as a new player you are entitled to match 400% bonus on your first deposit which I believe is hard to refuse. However you are given the option to accept or decline. Wagering requirements are x30 the deposit plus bonus so not really higher than the average. Besides roulette also the usual other live games as blackjack and baccarat are offered. The Club Gold client seems to me more elaborate than average
playtech casinos. I also had the pleasure to make a withdraw on my second deposit! So from my own experience I really can't complain. The reps on chat are very helpful and assisting and more important they do not bother you during game play! They have various depositing methods. Also very extensive series of bonuses are offered on a daily basis. So I always have a reason to pop in and check what is the special of the day.

In my opinion this casino is one of the better casinos to choose from, they have ethics and really go the extra
mile to help. Oh and did i mention offering excellent bonuses?

My verdict is bonuses 10/10, wagering requirements 9/10 as they recently changed this so much better, software 6/10, customer support 9/10 and available games 8/10

reviewed on 03/23/2013

Well all I can say that all the Reps are amazing at this casino. They remember who you are and they take care of you. The place is so personable and it feels like you’re playing in your comfort zone.

Although I have played at a number of Playtech-powered casinos, I am always amazed at the quality of the games. Great graphics are used throughout the gaming suite. Similarly, game speed (which is fully user-configurable) is also great, even on a dial-up network. What also becomes noticeable is that this quality is found throughout the games available. Even the slot games, which can be of only average quality at other casinos, retain the high-standards set by the table games.

The tables vary on what you want to play. If poker is not your game they have many other "card" games to choose from, like Blackjack. I would totally suggest that you play there. I also managed to cashout, in two days checked my documents, and 3 days for the funds to hit my account, which I think is reasonable.

Overall, I can simply rate this casino

Support: 9/10
Software: 7.5/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses:10/10

Casino News

View all
July 10, 2014
by Glen Garner

Club Gold Casino have been working to make their site better than ever. If you’re totally new to Club Gold or simply haven’t visited in a while, ...

Read more

March 18, 2012
by David Harrisson

It's officially St. Patrick's Day weekend! To celebrate, many of our listed online casinos are throwing some of the best promotions we've seen so far ...

Read more

February 06, 2012
by Anna Johansson

If the cold winter is giving you spring fever, perhaps it's time you give yourself something to look forward to. From now through 15 April 2012, Club ...

Read more