Club Dice Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Club Dice Casino is an online casino that focuses on providing a modern online gaming experience. This is evident through their use of Playtech software, which continues to be a leading force in the industry. Club Dice Casino holds a license from the jurisdiction of Gibraltar to provide online casino games. Sadly they are unable to let players from the US register at this time.

Games

If you're in the mood for slots, Club Dice Casino will give you the spinning fix you're looking for. Whether you like the intense action of Rocky, the wild nature of Jungle Boogie, or even the traditional feel of Crazy 7, there's undoubtedly a game that will pique your interest here. You can even enjoy their relatively large library of three-reel games, as well.

Fans of table games also have plenty of options. Even the most basic of games like roulette and blackjack come in a variety of flavors. Others include sic bo, craps, and Three Card Poker, as well as several others. Each of the games has a full range of bet sizes available and quality graphics.

To finish off their library of casino games, Club Dice Casino has several video poker games to keep all the VP junkies entertained. From All American Poker to Deuces Wild players can enjoy single- and multi-hand variants of their favorite Playtech video poker games.

Support

Although Club Dice Casino's selection of games is good, what really sets them above many other casinos is the quality of their service. Players can contact them 24/7 through their live chat service, something that more establishments should offer their customers. Club Dice Casino also makes themselves available with both e-mail and telephone service. Overall, they're one of the most easily accessible casinos we've reviewed.

Security and Fairness

The Internet is filled with risks, but Club Dice Casino takes the necessary steps to ensure that their players aren't in any danger. They meet our security standards with their 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology makes it impossible for strangers to discover any personal data you provide to Club Dice Casino. Furthermore, all data is kept on firewall-protected servers.

Many players also want to make sure that they're being dealt a fair game. Club Dice Casino is required by Gibraltar standards to provide regular evidence of game fairness. Therefore, they have the third-party auditing company TST perform a mathematical test of their games each month. This report is then published on the Club Dice Casino website. Every report validates that the games at Club Dice Casino are fair.

Pros

  • Large selection of Playtech games
  • Licensed in Gibraltar
  • 24/7 support via live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals limited to $10,000/month, even in the event of a progressive jackpot win

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
5th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/26/2014 Serbia

Club Dice Casino is run by Playtech software.
Playtech is my favorite among game software companies and I think that their slot games are the best and most interesting in the online gambling world. They don't offer a no deposit bonus but they have 5 deposit of 100% for your fist 5 deposits. It looked interesting and I decided to take a look at their bonus terms and conditions. The wagering demands are 20x deposit plus bonus before cash out.
It's not so bad but than I discovered that they are sticky bonuses that is bonuses that are not cacheable. Ok there's nothing unusual about that. Most of the big casinos that use Playtech software have sticky bonuses. I decided to download the software and make a 25 euros deposit and I got another 25 euros from the casino. I started of with Marvel jackpot games as I usually do in Playtech casinos. My first choice was fantastic Four with 20 paylines. Than I tried the following games : X-men, iron man 2, Blade adn in the end I tried for the first time one of the newer slots - Wolverine. A really interesting game in which I had some descent wins after which my balance went up to 140 euros and I managed to met 50% of the wagering demands. Later on I tried other slot games with variable success. On some I lost a lot of money and on some like Rocky slot I had some big wins. The game that helped me meet the wagering demands was Thai Paradise ending with 120 euros on my account. That means when you take out the bonus money I had 100 euros to withdraw. The documents versification took longer than expected and after about 10 days the money was on my skrill account. Overall, a solid and safe casino which I recommend and I give 8 out of 10 for this casino.

reviewed on 05/29/2014

Club dice casino powered by playtech, and owned by the company, who had a lot more playtech brands, around 10 i guess. Club dice has interesting welcome offer, because they promise to match 5 first deposits from player, and i checked this out, and can confirm that there is no any catch or hidden terms, or anything like this. I get 5 bonuses on my first 5 deposits, without contacting support, they was just automated, all i was need is click on accept button.
With 5 bonuses which all 100% of course i had a lot of experience in casino and also lot of playtime. To be honest all my 5 deposits was only 20$ each, but there is no difference between 20 and 200 deposit in case of testing casino, because every player get the same service, except vip players.
From my 5 deposit i had only one withdrawal of 120$, but at least this cover my all deposits and also i have 20$ profit. This 120$ withdrawal i managed to get from 20$ deposit with 100% bonus which i clear without any problem playing archer and gladiator game. Verification from their payment team took 2 days, this is a bit long i think, compared to other playtech casinos. withdrawal was received on 5 day, and was reversable for 4 days, like at many other playtech casinos. All other my deposits were burn playing marvel games on minimum bets, i had a lot of playtime, but i was hoping to see jackpot, because even lowest one marvel jackpot won on minimum bet it is over 1000 x total bet, and nice win. But jackpot did no come for 4 deposits with bonus, but at least i am happy that i cover my losses in this casino .
Club dice casino is safe and has nice welcome bonus, but i rate this casino with 6 stars. Withdrawals are long, and there are no any interesting promotion, only good SUB.

reviewed on 01/29/2014

I am used to play at Club Dice Casino as I go frequently to play at live roulette there. At my last visit to the casino, I –as usual- rushed into the live games section to play at the European roulette. I like gambling with real live dealers conducting the game. If you choose playing at the live roulette, you will see the live dealer in the screen and you will have the option to chat and interact with other online gamblers. My bankroll was at $315. After 20 minutes in the roulette suit, I finished with $322 on my balance. I left the roulette room and clicked on the arcade games category to (re-) explore Genie’s Hi-Lo. I like this game and play it when I feel it’s time to relax. The idea of the game consists in predicting the next card. You can bet on whether the next card value is lower or higher in comparison to that of a previous one and you can also bet on whether the next card is black or red. It is a very easy game I play when I want to come dawn after some hard roulette wheels. When I finished with Genie’s Hi-Lo, I decided to play Sic Bo. I didn’t succeed to attract luck there even if I was absolutely calm and managed to play small bets. After a few minutes, I quit the casino lobby but returned to play in that same evening. I placed some bets on the European roulette and ended up with $344 on my balance. Speaking about slot machines at Club Dice Casino, you may like spinning the wheels of Perfect Planet. I decided to withdraw $140 and logged out from the casino. E-wallet withdrawals at Club Dice Casino are made within a few hours. The staff is competent, helpful, very reactive and available at any time. Club Dice is another good Playtech casino!

reviewed on 01/23/2014 Romania

Hi!This is my review about Club Dice Casino!
When I was searching for a good deposit bonus,I saw that this casino is offering 100% bonus for the first five deposits!And I decided to create my account at this casino because I thought this is a good offer that I cant refuse!
I made my deposit of 30$ and I received another 30$ bonus with only 20 times wagering requirements!This casino is Playtech powered so I downloaded the casino software and I started to spin and maybe to win something!
The first game where I spent my money and also the bonus was Iron Man 2 and I have to say that I won nice money here and I wagered almost 70% from the 1200$ that was needed!
But I decided to change the game because I thought that this slot wont pay so good forever!And I chose the Gladiator slot,one of my favourite slot games because it has a nice theme and also I like very much the free spins feature when you get extra spins from Caesar!
Only one big win at this slot,but this one was enough because I managed to complete the wagering requirements and also to withdraw some money!From the free spins feature I won 54$ and my account balance was showing 80$ when I finished the wager!So I requested an withdrawal and I was very happy because this was an welcome win after 1 month of bad luck!
I will rate this casino,I will give a 10 for the deposit bonus because I think it is a decent bonus with low wagering requirements,9 for the support team,another 9 for the payment methods which are really wide and also 9 for the good slot games!
I will come back to play here because I have other deposit bonuses available,maybe I will win again and if this is not happening I will have fun for sure!

reviewed on 10/03/2013

hello
I'm a french player and I can tell you that even if I can not play on Microgaming and Playtech casinos I can say that they are honest casinos that are consistent players because it understood that this is the same players who keep their industries.
say hello to blink casino club dice with whom I had the chance to win € 28,000 at the beginning and would like to continue as they have a first-class service and hope to one day return to play at home.
my passion for online casinos is destroyed by casinos curacao that in no respect the players and that is to destroy the online players (french or otherwise) of a rival casino does not pay me my winnings of € 16,000 and the worst is that I was on.
enjoy all your opportunity to play on Microgaming and Playtech casinos as they are and will always be a values​​.
by soyer against very careful with RIVAL casinos because only things that you can win at home is a bank overdraft :)))))))

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Club dice casino is take my attention because is powered by playtech, and because it has very interesting welcome offer. They giving away a welcome offer for first 5 deposits, and every first five deposits they will match 100% bonus up to 100$. Of course as a bonus lover i was interesting in such bonuses, and made my first deposit of 35$ and it was really doubled, no lie here. I start playing 70$ from rome and glory slot at 0.60$ bets, and probably after 10 spins i got freespins feature and it pay me only x 30 total bet without any retriggers, of course i did not come here for such bad feature, and i continue playing while i see zero on my account. No problem! I made one more deposit of 35$, and it was also doubled, very well. Now i decide to be clever and open sparta slot, play it about 10 minutes till feature, which also paid very bad, what they day! But i did not made the same mistake like from first deposit , and i change slot to thai paradise, i play it at 0.30$ bets, made probably 400 spins, and you could believe me or not, i did not see any freespins feature. I see many many times 2 flowers, but third did not want come. Okay, again zero, and i made third deposit of 35$ and it was also doubled. Third time should be lucky, so i open fantastic four slot with 50 lines and start playing it at 1$ bets. And guess what? I again got busted without seeing feature! I did not know how this can be possible, i lost 105$ in 3 deposits probably for a hour or so, and of course i decide to stop and delete this casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about club dice casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Bonuses: A
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not test

reviewed on 08/27/2013 Serbia

When I thought I'd played at all Playtech casinos, you always find one that you haven't! This was one of those moments for me when I found Club Dice Casino. I thought I was quite an observant person before playing here but I'm obviously not because I have read through Ask Gamblers list of casinos about a million times (honestly 1 million times and counting) and I swear I never noticed this one before. Its not only in the list of casinos but its actually rated in the top 50 haha! Its ranked 48 out of 50, and I agree it deserves it place here.

Its recently that I played here, so I was instantly taken to the mobile version, as Im playing on my ipad but I didn't decide to play the mobile version because I actually think all Playtech mobile casinos are extremely poor at the moment when in line with other software providers. No, I actually decided to play on my laptop and downloaded their software instead. I Didn't receive no free bonus to play here unfortunately but after speaking to live help was impressed to learn their minimum deposit was only £5 and you would still be eligible to receive their welcome bonus of 100% on that amount. I am all in favour of casinos offering its customers this low deposit option it means that all types of people get to play in casinos no matter how much money you can put in. Another thing I instantly liked here was when talking to live help there was no persuasion to try and make you deposit high amounts, they weren't constantly telling me if I deposit £50 I will get this, this and this, I hate that and it just pushes me away. No I was happy with making a £20 deposit, and I received the welcome bonus with no problems at all.

I decided to give 'Pink Panther' a go which is a 40 line slot with a minimum bet pet line of 0.01p. I haven't played it for a while and fell in love all over again. The bonuses are randomly triggered and I was getting them all the time. I made the mistake of increasing my bet and from there on it was a downhill slope for me. Nothing seemed to play right then, I definitely jinxed myself by thinking I was onto a winner!

Nevertheless this is a great Playtech casino, definitely trustworthy and safe and one I would without a doubt recommend to any fellow gambler.

reviewed on 07/22/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Club dice casino:
In the past I found the club dice casino, they offers some amazing welcome bonuses so I wanted to know a little bit more form them before I made my account. I saw they gives 500 euro welcome bonus, after I visited them page I get some important details from it. They gives a 100 percentages deposit bonus up to 100 dollar, the play through requirements are 20 times, and the next four deposit you can get that bonus too with the same requirements.
I installed the casino and contacted with the live support, they were fast because an operator connected to me immediately after I opened it. I asked him to credit my bonus after I deposit, he told me it is an automatically bonus so if I deposit I will get it. I asked some details about their payments and verification. They usually asks ID card and bills to a verifying and the withdrawal process depends from the payment method.
After it I visited the cashier and deposited 25 dollar (that was the minimum amount to qualify to the percentage match bonus) I get my bonus too so I started to play with 50 dollar and 1000 $ turn over requirements. I was choose the incredible hulk (25 lines) with 0.5 dollar stakes. In my first spins I get the expanding wild in the centre reel and get the free spins, I collected 12 dollar from it so it wasn’t bad. A half hour and some nice win later I reached the 79 dollar. I decided to raise the limit up to 1 euro, first time it seems is a good idea because within a few spins I get plus 27 dollar but at the end this machine is turn out from themselves and took my credits without hesitation. I deposited to them ago but I didn’t withdraw from them, maybe next time.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/31/2013

Club Dice is one of the newer Playtech casinos. It started up in 2005 but I had not heard of it until last year when it became one of my targets to play. The casino gives the same range of quality games such as you would expect with Playtech – the slot games and video games are always of the highest quality, and of course the table games and card games are of solid quality. Playtech casinos also offer you arcade games as well. I deposited only a small amount to start playing this = it was only $20 because I was not feeling like taking a very high risk. The first game I settled upon having a spin at was X men slots. This is a very nice looking slot game – plenty of super heroes and animations to get you excited – unfortunately I did not have that much to get excited about because when I started I accidentally started with more lines than I meant to. This meant that I lost a bit more money before I realised – this was because I started with a new game. Its certainly a warning you should have with the Marvel games because you can in fact play with 50 lines plus. After I had that bit of disaster I decided to move to playing blackjack. The first game that I started to play I started doing well because I was working with a new strategy – luckily the casino does not have anything against blackjack players as I got into a winning run. I ended up winning $23 – not a kinds ransom, but great for some fun playing. Overall, this casino is a decent casino to play at – slow side for payments, but otherwise solid and recommended. Better bonuses would see this get a higher score, but I would say its 7/10 as it is.

reviewed on 04/27/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Club Dice Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.9 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Playtech, which is one of the best softwares on the market.
The casino’s website is a bit disappointing; it does not look anything professional. However, their website is very well structured and you can find any information very fast. Another thing i do not like about the website is that you receive some messages regarding depositing and stuff as soon as you enter it. On askgamblers.com it is written that the casino can be played through Flash (so instantly) or by downloading the casino’s software. However, it can only be played by downloading the software.

They have more deposit bonuses which are pretty nice. They are giving 100% bonus of up to 100$ the 5 times you deposit. Even though it’s not much, it is still pretty nice. The wagering requirements are 20x (deposit + bonus). They also have a promotion for high rollers. If you deposit anything between 1000$ and 1499$ you get 300$ bonus. Deposit 1500 or more and you get a bonus of 500$.
I deposited 30 euros and got my 30 euros bonus.
I played some random slots, since I do not have any preferred ones. At one of them I really won a lot (something with Iron Man), and in the end, however, I did not win anything, but I do not have a bad impression of this casino.
My conclusion is that the casino is ok and worth a shot- especially for high rollers.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Playtech
Bonuses 9/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 03/10/2013

I just gamble at this brand new online casino and this was the top of my underrated
career.I loved every minute and found everything to be easy like using their software and
it was a pleasure . The Slot Games are amazing and I recently hit an little Jackpot of
1800 euro, of course I was over The Moon and full of Adrenaline and decided to withdraw
the money and take my family on a nice Holiday but I've precisely been informed that
There are limit's on cash outs and that I can not get The whole sum! I did some research
and found that this is a regular thing at Playtech casinos . . . I shroud to cry! If I
noticed This from the start I would never have played here. …The casino is a plumb and a
crapp to new online CASINOS! ONE Result: "Welcome in the club Dice casino where every
player like a VIP is treated"! Yes, i can confirm this Werbe slogen, i was treated like
the king in this casino. Club Dice also can be the GRANDPA proud of the award for this,
that there were no player troubles. It makes fun believe here in the area really to be
the VIP you can believe us we know what exactly we say!
I had some Winning of The Little sides, and much nice times with my one and only deposit
but i think it is serious enough to ace me as a playtech casino fan, and i would say that
There are much better online casinos with The Playtech software outly.
I would say it is not Rogue and that you can quiet try it out. But for me i had forgot
this casino, and closed my account cause i think it is NOT profitable to play in here.