ClassyCoin Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
5-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

ClassyCoin Casino is an online casino managed by Milore Limited with a rich, elegant theme. Like all Milore properties, ClassyCoin Casino uses the world-famous RTG software to power its games. The casino is currently registered as an official online gaming site through the government of Curacao. ClassyCoin Casino gladly accepts US players.

Games

ClassyCoin Casino, because it is powered by RTG, has one of the largest video slot collections around. Each of the games, although similarly designed, offers its own theme, paytable, and bonus features. From the classic Greek tale of Achilles to the haunting world of Count Spectacular, there's more than enough variety of video slots at ClassyCoin Casino. Those who prefer three-reel games can enjoy more than 10 varieties, including the classic Sevens and Stripes.

If you're looking for table games, ClassyCoin Casino will almost certainly satisfy. Their casino is packed with both popular and rare variants of numerous games, from blackjack and roulette to baccarat and table pokers. Each of the games comes with a full range of bet sizes, and many are even equipped with a real dealer voice to enhance the experience.

We can almost guarantee that you'll be impressed by the number of video poker games at ClassyCoin Casino. To begin, you can choose from both single-hand and multi-hand pokers. The number of variants is astounding, ranging from common games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to incredibly off-the-wall versions such as Triple Double Bonus Poker and Pick 'Em Poker.

Support

The customer service at ClassyCoin Casino is top-notch. No matter when you like to play, you should have no problem getting in touch with a representative. For most players, the most convenient way to get in touch with the casino is through live chat, an online interface available through both the website and the software. If you live in the US, you can also use their toll-free number to speak with someone directly. If you'd prefer, you may also just send them an email. All of these methods are usually available 24/7.

Security and Fairness

To ensure that no one risks losing their personal or financial information when playing their games, ClassyCoin Casino has installed various protection mechanisms in their casino. Any sensitive data is guarded by both RSA and SSL encryption as it travels to the ClassyCoin Casino server.

Since ClassyCoin Casino uses RTG software to power their games, it's no surprise that the global auditing firm TST has verified that they are 100% fair. You can see the seal on the bottom of their website. Although it does not link to a report, the massive number of reports that have been published throughout the years continue to indicate that RTG is genuine software.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Complete collection of diverse RTG slots, table games, and video pokers
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and US toll-free phone
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Tested and proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No international phone number
  • Third-party audit does not link to full report

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with ClassyCoin Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

9 of 31
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
5231 USD
Average Amount
52 hours left

After initially paying me regularly for a win, Classy Coin sent me a email on Jul 3 2014 explaining that my account was randomly chosen for a security ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 6148
disputed amount

I started playing at Classy Coin Casino in May of 2014. After losing about $2,500 total, I hit a jackpot for a little over $7,000. On may 27th all my ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 1300
disputed amount

I was playing with 400% deposit bonus,after playtrough I have won 1300$,I sent every document to verification and I have waited.Next day They blocked ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.classycoin.me
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller
Withdrawal Limits
3000 USD per week
Currencies
Euros, US dollars
Languages
English
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2012
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Milore Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
RevenueJet

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • US Toll Free Support Phone: 1-888-301-308

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/09/2014

Classycoin has been one of my first online gambling experiences and I'm sorry to say it was not a good one. The games are great and seem to be fair, support was helpful answering questions, the payout however is nonexistent. Let me explain.
I deposited $21 (did not claim any bonuses) and won $5000 from Roulette, Blackjack, and slots, and seeing as I needed over $100 to withdraw (which is ridiculous because you can deposit less than $100) I decided to cash out. I withdrew $3000 and 10 days later received an email saying my balanced had been returned to $0 and my deposit refunded due to "roulette patterns". This is completely absurd and even though I was indeed using Martingale Strategy (which is welcomed at pretty much all casinos) I also won $400 in slots and about $100 in blackjack, how is it that the Slots and Blackjack money is compromised as well? DO NOT PLAY AT CLASSYCOIN. YOU WILL NOT GET PAID.

reviewed on 01/26/2014 United States

Classy Coin Casino or isnt that classy.
I really do not know what to think of this casino,when i saw here on Askgamblers all this complaints,searching on other forums ,really you dont know what to think.
For some players ,well have to say they small group Classy Coin Casino is good ,they have never had problems with it,even for cashing out from them,but for the most well the bigger group of players tells you to stay away from this casino.
I did register with them but just to try their welcome offer and because i was serching for new ,well for me was new RTG casino just because i like their games.
Back then they were giving 15$ free chip as a welcome offer to new players,so it was not my money coming of my pocket ,so even if i win something i will see how the things are going so decided to try.
About theirs chat support i cant complain because whenever i asked help from them or when they were having some promotion of free spins ,which i always used them ,they were really nice and friendly.
So to get back on my free chip.
I started to play Builder Beaver all tough i didnt play this game very often so maybe on this casino i would be lucky ,or that will be the day.
As from my experience i never got some nice winnings from this slot ,change it and played Food Fight game well use to be one of my favorites,because from this game i managed to have good winnings and cash out from another casino.
But when i start playing Hilbilies which for me is great game and i always enjoy playing it ,i totally forgot Food Fight game.
I did play for a while on food fight game lost the free chip and that was it.
I have never deposited at this casino and honestly i dont think that i ever will but as a free chips they are offering i always take the advantage of them.
I think i said about their support team always pleasant and nice ,cashing out from them dont know ,but maybe some day i will if they send me some free chip.

reviewed on 10/31/2013 United States

Bob C,Must work or be A affiliate for Classy Coin.Sister made 3 deposits,Won on the 3rd deposit and won't pay. Been 3 months now. Saying muti-accounts.I don't have an account with them.......

reviewed on 10/08/2013

I have been playing with Classy Coin since the start of 2013. I sent in my paperwork and required documents right away, in case someday I would get a win. I did get to cash out on Sept 26th! I decided to see how the withdrawal process worked with them, and I had no issues whatsoever! Here is a play by play of the withdrawal:

I deposited $40 (USD) and claimed the 190% bonus code, which gave me an extra $57 to play with. The bonus was to be wagered 30X plus deposit, which is clearly stated. I did follow the requirements. I requested my withdrawal for $500. Now, you do get that "$57" taken out of your withdrawal, even though there was a separate "Bonus" section after you complete the requirements. I believe you can play with that $57, but you still get $57 removed from the $500. I didn't win on the $57 after my withdrawal, so I can't report on that. However, I did request the $500 withdrawal after midnight, central time, on Sept 26th.

The withdrawal timeframe clearly states 5-10 business days. Because I had my documents and already had my account set up for a wire transfer, I had no issues whatsoever. On Friday, Oct 4th, (the day after my withdrawal was processed), I emailed [email protected] I received a reply within the 24 hour time frame. I would honestly say around 16 hours. Because the email I received once my withdrawal was processed stated it could be sent to my bank account or a check, I wanted to know which. I was hoping for the bank account wire transfer. I got a reply back stating it was sent to my bank.

This is all indeed factual. They released the funds early Thursday morning. The money was deposited into my account this morning, Monday, Oct 7th. My bank did take a $20 fee for processing the wire transfer, but that has nothing to do with Classy Coin.

I am one player that can vouge this casino is legit and they did pay as stated. I would also like to add that I have an account manager that is rapid on answering my questions or doing follow-up on my questions. One example is if I needed a "swift" code for a wire transfer. She got on it immediately, contacted finance, and I had a response within 24 hours. She left me know as soon as she found out.

Because of this, I will continue to play with Classy Coin. I was really looking to write a good, then bad review for payouts after seeing others' comments. However, I can honestly state they followed through and their customer service has been great! I'm confident when I get to withdraw again I will have the same experience.

Thank You for reading my review!
-Bob C.

reviewed on 07/15/2013

To tell you all what happened to me on my visit to Classy Coin casino it is but slicing a fruit, a pear to put into an example then seeing the inside before eating it or discarding it due to it's rotting flesh. Rather than reaping it's nutrients I threw out the fruit because it is rotten! This is a good example of my visit on Classy Coin! Ironically I was saved by making a deposit thanks to the super awesome AskGamblers for providing me with the $25 no deposit code before I had a chance to. To be honest with you all playing on Classy Coin isn't exactly the best place to do so because other casinos would give you a much better thought of what it means to "Win" and "Payoff"! By "rotten" what I mean is I wasn't getting anything fantastic on my 2 coin to 3 coin bets playing on my favourites as well as others like Sunken Treasure and Paydirt! There was nothing I could have done that would make my bets trigger the best features and I had nothing to show for it during my $25 no deposit! I expected at least one feature, big or small, to land on my many simultaneous 2-3 coin bets on these slots and nothing showed!!! If Classy Coin gives us this as a joke than clearly the casino has some bad tastes! To think no bonus or free spins would land on a no deposit chip imagine what it would be like if I made my own deposit. I would like to thank AskGamblers for giving me a chance to see Classy Coin and giving me an idea of how this will effect my deposit! So far you have given me a rope to climb up on before I made the best common mistake in history...turning my deposit into $0! No bonus rounds on my free chip which had nothing classy to show me for it and the only plus side I have to say about them is the good RTG software that doesn't belong in a casino as horrible as Classy Coin! I give Trashy Coin a 2 out of 10! Stay away people, it's for your own good!

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

It seems Milore Ltd. occasionally likes to send their players some gifts. This time it came from Classy Coin casino in a form of a $35 no-deposit bonus with x40 rollover terms. I thought the chosen game Mystic Dragon was going to fit well to my then mood and maybe bring some luck. It has very good graphics for a RTG game. Its non-letter characters are really great for a fantasy themed slot and overall it's a well-made game. I missed a little the "Feature guarantee" function with its gambling option that some other RTG games have like on of my favourites Mice Dice, but nothing can be perfect. Only $10 left from the bonus while I was playing with $0.50 total bet and I said 'OK, raise your bet to $1 and spin 10 times'. Someone had to hear this as my 3rd spin was uncommon for me when all 5 scatter Vulcan symbol showed up giving 100! free spins. I got real excited and hoped for a nice income. Though the winnings from these free spins weren't exactly what I expected but it gave me a very good chance to complete the wagering requirements. This eventually occurred and my balance was around $85-90. Then I realized that this group of casinos has a high limit of minimum withdrawal and I had to keep playing until I reach $100. (I never liked this high cash out directive. A player has a little luck after completing some hard criteria and when he/she thinks it's over then there's one more.) Some more spins and success and I stepped over a hundred bucks and finally I could be satisfied with the result. I tried to get some confirmation about the fulfillment of bonus condition but several contact attempts via chat were unsuccessful so I wrote them an inquiring e-mail. Some days went with no reply and I noticed my balance was zeroed without any reason or explanation. I tried some more occasions to contact them but no avail. Since then they're just sending their deposit bonus offers but after such behaviour who will trust in them.
It was a big disappointment for me especially after having some good experience with other casino from this owner group. I never imagined such difference can be between 2 members of the same casino family.
I think I can safely say I'm done with them and I don't recommend them at all.

reviewed on 04/18/2013 Philippines

Hello players from askgambler i would like to share my experienced here at classy coins, classy coin Casino runs on the Real Time Gaming (RTG) software platform, a worldwide leader in online gaming and software, first of all i don't deposit any money here but i claimed and play their no deposit bonus. I don't deposit here because of their customers negative feedback and from now they offer me or they send me bonuses via email and i am not interested about their bonuses because of their customer negative feed backs that's why im doubting. When i claimed their no deposit bonus $25 that intended for their casino drive test because i don't loses any money :) The wagering requirement for this is 40 times 25 a total of 1000 wagering requirements i played their varieties of video slot because when you wager to video slots the percent of wagering is 100% that's why you must wager to video slot. I played their video slots named fruit frenzy and golden retriever the result of playing this slots are unfavorable and undesirable because i didn't won medium amount i hoping for $10+ for wagering amount i'll bet $0.50 per spin 0.02 per line maximum of 25 lines so if i converted it to spins 25 divided by .50 = 50 spins and if i divided the 50 by 2 for the 2 slots the quotient would be 25 per video slots but i from that 50 spins i just won $1.50 or something like that ...... I didn't question their fair gaming i considered that as a natural life playing casino but i don't want to play their video slot again and i didn't experienced their withdrawal system but they have 24/7 good representative that is their advantaged. I rated this casino depending on their satisfactions.

6/10 Graphics Video slots
7/10 Varieties of games
8/10 Fair Gaming ( I will play again if they had a good feedbacks from their players not only in askgambler but in other casino forum :) )
Not applicable Withdrawal system

reviewed on 02/25/2013 Canada

I'm not sure what to say about Classy Coin. Some say they have had bad experiences with alot of things while others say they were fine. I am here to tell you my experience which was not a blessed beginning. I must advise there are alot of good casinos out there! Some of them live up to their reputations while others offer the same great services and offers but with gold and.....mousetraps! What I'm here to tell you is Classy Coin isn't really "Classy" at all. When I claimed the relevant code in the cashier under the "redeem coupon" tab it says I already redeemed the code. How could I have redeemed a code if I just registered a new account? I came by live chat regarding the no deposit bonus to resolve a problem with the code in which I never used...ever. All of a sudden there is a problem! After 20 minutes of leaving the chat open the message kept repeating itself saying an operator will be able to assist you. I have been seeing that message 7 times in a row and still no response after an additional 20 minutes. Then after a total of 55 minutes a chat operator suddenly helps me. He apologises for the wait and he credited the bonus manually after delays and misunderstandings. I was finally able to play out the no deposit bonus and let me tell you it was not worth it! After about 4 hours of wagering the bonus and collecting an end total of $60 I was ready to make a sweet withdrawal. It turns out there was nothing sweet about cashing out as I have even more problems to deal with. Live chat is pretty much slacking at the moment so I decided to email support about my withdrawal. But guess what I receive after 4 emails and 2 weeks of waiting for their response. Absolutely nothing! The "gold part" about Classy Coin is they use No deposit bonus to get people to try out the casino. The "mousetrap" part is if you take the cheese standing on a mechanism the trap will snap on you (make any deposits and bonuses your screwed!) but rather the "mouse trap" that is Classy Coin deal damage, instead it empties and keeps your money! I just can't believe I ended up making a deposit. I had the urge to win money using my minimum deposit but when it came to withdrawing it no one will answer my emails. Classy Coin is non-responsive with massive delays! If anything this casino is just bait to lure out innocent victims and rob them of their hard earned money. An exact example is basically a rat that's about to take the cheese sitting on a mousetrap. People make mistakes and I was one of those victims that took that cheese on top of the mouse trap. I'm sure some of you had similar stories. I will never go back to Classy Coin! A terrible 1 out of 10 for Classy Coin! Alright yeah!!!

reviewed on 01/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

This is another rtg casino i played back in the days when i was in love with rtg platform.When you start signing up with lot off rtg casinos you will get tons and tons of email offers from similar casinos inviting you to play with them.I thing i got invitation from classy coin casino after playing at loco panda casino but i am not quite sure because it was a long time ago.I remember i played twenty five dollar free chip back in those days and was not successful,and few days ago i got email from this almost forgotten casino with new offer.I t was offer for twenty free spins on Mermaid Queen Slot.I took advantage of this bonus bet was 0,20 per spin i i won six dollars with my free spins.They had to be wagered forty times in order to withdraw and the maximum you could withdraw was twenty dollars which is actually funny because classy coin has a minimum cash out of hundred dollars and how are you suppose to withdraw twenty if the minimum for withdrawal is hundred dollars.I guess if you manage to win twenty you must deposit eighty in order to be able to withdraw which is ridiculous.I tried to do something with my six dollars but it was too small amount to play slots and table games did not count towards wagering requirements.I played few spins on Aladdins wishes but soon went to zero.That was the end off my classy coin casino adventure for the second time without deposit or withdraw.My impressions about this casino are divided,i like that they started to offer free spins like in microgaming casinos i just hope that they pay like them as well.on the other side payout minimum is too big because you have to earn hundred in order to withdraw which is not easy thing to do.my grade for classy coin casino is 5/10 i think that they are improving but still have a lot negative stuff.

reviewed on 11/27/2012 United States

Classycoin they should be called Classycrooks. If you play there,and win Do no deposit the check if they send you one It's no good the bank will reverse the funds . This ends up costing you more with overdraft fees. Stay away,stay away this is the worst casino , and I've played in many rogue casinos at least they just give the run around , they don't send you a bad check.

reviewed on 11/27/2012 United States

Classycoin they should be called Classycrooks. If you play there,and win Do no deposit the check if they send you one It's no good the bank will reverse the funds . This ends up costing you more with overdraft fees. Stay away,stay away this is the worst casino , and I've played in many rogue casinos at least they just give the run around , they don't send you a bad check.

reviewed on 05/25/2012 Bulgaria

Classy Coin! What a name for a casino – elegant, stylish, you can even smell the flavour of an expensive cigar and 12 years old whiskey!:) Good looking website, gigantic welcome bonus offer, Real Time Gaming platform with amazing slots! It really looks as this casino is a dream became truth! And than, when you begin to read a little bit more, all of a sudden bam! You see that the pink colour is vanishing from your head as fast as the morning mist and all that is left is black, without a single white spot on it! Let me tell you some of the traps and please do not thank me – it is real pleasure for me!
- Classy Coin casino is regulated by the government of Curacao, and Curacao has turned into the modern symbol of unreliable gambling activities!(I just cannot remember of a softer word:));
- When it comes for depositing everything is ok, you can use multiple methods, including but not limited to Visa, Master Card and so on, but if you are going to withdraw, I am afraid that the picture is quite different! And accidentally or not, you will not find such information on their website!
- The minimum amount for withdrawing is 100$! Hey, people, what is wrong with you? Do your managers know that 75% of all the deposits made to the casinos are LESS than 50$, and in my humble opinion it is rather insolent to set limits for withdrawing, 4 times bigger than those for depositing?!
- I wish some day I will receive a decent explanation why my account was closed two times “by accident” as I was told by the support?! Is it connected with the fact that I submitted 3 complaints of that casino in another major gambling site last year (at that time I still didn’t even know Askgamblers.com exists), after each of it, the account was magically reopened! I wish also to get an explanation why at the first account closure my winnings were void and never restored, due to “possible bonus abuse” and all of a sudden after a week it turned out that I have never used such! If there is a place with a customer support, composed by idiots, Classy Coin is my number one vote! Sorry to say that, but if you doubt in it, you can always try it by yourself!
- I wonder who will pay my only conversation to their “toll free” phone number of only 45 euros???
Actually the more I write, the more memories appear in my mind and I began to piss off again, so I will stop right now!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 2/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 1/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 1/10

Overall: Avoid this casino! Far away from the minimum standards!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
December 20, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Good news for players at ClassyCoin, Loco Panda, Onbling, and Grand Parker casinos. The recent server upgrades are now complete, and all of the ...

Read more

December 06, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Some of our most popular US-friendly online casinos are having technical troubles at this time. If you are a member of casinos belonging to the ...

Read more