Cinema Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Walk the red carpet with stars from the silver screen and receive an entourage of special offers! At Cinema Casino players can experience the action, adventure, and sometimes drama of the silver screen. With blockbuster promotions, a 24 hour helpdesk and over 300 games, you too can feel like a VIP on Oscar night and you could be the next big winner. Get spoilt like VIP you are and bask in the limelight with Cinema Casino’s stellar offers.

Games and Software 

Cinema Casino is a widescreen adventure with over 300 games to choose from, including classic casino games like Roulette, Blackjack, Craps and Video Poker. Cinema Casino also has a large assortment of Slots to choose from where you can meet the stars. Try the new Osbourne’s video slot where you can hang out with Ozzie, Sharon, Kelly and Jack from the popular reality show, The Osbourne’s. If you’re looking for instant riches, try the Progressive Jackpot slots… those amounts keep climbing and you might be the next lucky winner. All games are hosted on the Microgaming Casinos Viper platform, so you’re assured of top quality graphics and the finest gaming features.

Depositing

Depositing at Cinema Casino is easy and hassle free, and there are a series of reputable methods including, Neteller, Click2Pay, Credit Cards, Debit Cards, ECOCard, EZIPay, UKash, Moneybookers, Wire Transfer, and Paysafecard. Withdrawing your winnings is equally easy and safe and Cinema Casino has a 24 hour Helpdesk equipped to help with any type of query. Contact them on the list of international toll free numbers, e-mail or live chat – support is available in all major languages.

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Cinema Casino is a part of the Lounge Fortune Group of casinos and uses Microgaming software. Lounge Fortune is a group of casinos where I had dozens of deposits and several withdrawals. I don't play in this group of casinos any more since 7 Sultans froze my account and didn't specify a reason for doing so. When it comes to this casino it's not the first casino from the Fortune Lounge group but it is the first casino that I made a deposit in. I think that it was a year ago when I made an account and a deposit here. Back then they had an offer like they have now for a 250% first deposit with a 50x bonus wager.250% on your first deposit is, you have to admit, generous for a Microgaming casino. I remember that I made a 20 euros deposit and had 70 to play with. I started carefully playing on a small bet some of my favorite Microgaming slots like Avalon I, Cashanova and some others with a lot of success and after an hour of play I doubled my starting balance. As usual after some big wins and after my balance going up I decided to take a bigger risk with a higher bet. Also the main reason for that was because I had 2500 euros needed to wager. Higher bet brings bigger risk and eventually I lost all of my money very fast.
The second time I played here I had more luck and I made a withdrawal of 100 euros if I remember correctly.
Overall Cinema Casino really has a generous bonus offer for new players even though the wager requirements are bigger than in most other casinos run by Microgaming software. That's the only thing that separates this casino from the average other microgaming casinos.
For an average casino an average grade. 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

One of the most amazing and fascinating casinos in this industry
right now. They have successfully provided with a wholesome cinematic
experience and it has made the games more fun than ever. Moreover they
are supported by the best which is the micro gaming platform. This was
one of the major reasons I joined this casino and another reason was
that they have a free 1 hour play time which i always find very cool
and fun to play with. When i joined this casino they did not have a
250% welcome package and i got only a 100% bonus and i do not care
much about bonus. Match up bonuses are just for boosting self esteem.
They have made the site very nicely and it is very interesting to play
at this casino. I started with thunder struck and i hit a lot of free
spins and those free spins made me really feel good because got me a
lot of money. I did not play much with the free play because i had
heard some good things about casino. So i was only interested about
real money. I love their movie slots but my favorite on this casino
were thunder struck and dark knight and these two games have always
been lucky for me. They have a good support team as i was not able to
understand the free play time promotion and they helped very nicely
and were very supportive. And i hit the jackpot a lot of time in slots
and loved it but would have been happier if all the games were as good
as these two. I had a very nice experience with this casino and i
think they deserve a better ranking at this site. i would rate them 9
out of 10. over all experience was very nice.

reviewed on 05/29/2014 Belarus

Cinema casino is microgaming casino, and i tried them few times, because this guys quite active with their bonuses and promotions, and they was sent me bonuses quite regular, or this is was just because i have no any luck at this casino, and just try return me in casino for increase my losses, who knows what they think there...Anyway this is was important to admit that casino not poor, and giving out bonuses without problems, so there is always chances to make your deposit double by casino.
With my first deposit on this casino i get 100% bonus, and actually all my deposits in this casino was with 100% bonuses, because like i said they sent it to me often , and i was happy to make deposit with 100% bonus. With first deposit i lost all playing dark knight, but for positive experience i hit jackpot 3 times, and of course all 3 times it was just 10$ credit to my account. After this i made around 5 deposits more in this casino, and all with 100%, and now i realise probably that was a problem why i can't win, because few times i get few nice wins, but was not able to clear my bonus after this. Anyway, in total i lost about 250$ in this casino , and did not win anything, so when i lost last time i was really angry, and just closed my account with them. There is a lot of casinos from which i can choose, and if i did not like casino for any reason, i usually just close my account with them and forget about my bad experience.
cinema casino is good place to play, if you have enough luck. They usually award players with bonuses, and support also seems ok, but i can't say anything related to their withdrawals, and therefore i rate cinema casino with only 6 stars.

reviewed on 05/26/2014 India

One of the most interesting casinos out their and undoubtedly the most amazingly designed casino room i have ever seen in my life is the cinema casino room. They have all the factors that comprises of a cinematic experience and it makes the games worth wile and deserves our time. This is probably the only casino room where i joined this room only to know that what is it that they have to offer that will make this casino room cinematic and will do justice to the name that they have chosen. They have over 300 games to offer to us and all of them are like a movie. They have also undertaken what most f the casinos out there doing now a days which is the one hour 100$ promotion under this you get 100$ from the casino room to play with and you can do with it whatever you want but in order to cash them you need to meet a specific wagering requirements. They have a lo of free rolls running all the time for the players but the chances of winning in those free rolls is one in a million and it also needs a lot of time investment and you are gonna have to play a lot of times in order to win once because you are never going to win in the very first attempt you make . they are owned by Vegas partner lunge casinos which is also very famous and well known in this industry. They have the best software which is the micro gaming an it has offered us amazing games to play and earn money from. they have a very nice welcome bonus which was also one of the reasons why i joined this casino room because not a lot of casinos out there offer 250% on the first deposit we make.

reviewed on 03/26/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of cinema casino. This casino is a part of vegas partner lounge, and also it is provides to players opportunity to try microgaming games... Sounds a bit strange, because opportunity to play microgaming games provided a lot of casinos in this world, here at askgamblers there about 200 reviews of such casinos. Not unique opportunity to give a chance to play microgaming games should i say.
Anyway, i think vegas partner lounge group is already a green signal, at least guaranteed that you will not get cheated. This is an old and reputalbe group, and most likely they will decide to cheat you. I play at cinema casino not so many times, and this was long time ago. This is not my favorite vegas partner lounge brand, and the reasons is simple and funny, i did not like their name. Really, what the point, cinema casino? Who knows, probably someone think it is good name for casino, but for me it is a bit strange and stupid.
Anyway, i have two withdrawals or even 3 from cinema casino, and all of them were paid in around 3 days, without any problems or long verification. Support at this casino is always nice, plus this group usually run big freerolls, but honestly it is impossible to win in such freerolls without spending few hundreds of bucks, so i did not see any point of such freerolls.
Cinema casino is of course safe and good online casino, but not my type of casino, i did not play there any more. I preffer another casinos, which gives me better bonuses and faster cashouts. But this is good old school casino , and once again, it is safe, and this is the most important thing. Good luck if you decide to join this casino.

reviewed on 07/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Cinema Casino:
A few months ago I found them casino when I wanted to get some welcome bonus on a microgaming casino, they had a lot of promotion but when I saw they affiliate partner I knew I wasn’t able to use it because I already claimed them welcome bonus at one other Vegas partner lounge casino. I didn’t understand that fact why don’t give them bonuses like the casino rewards group. I can’t think behind them logic, they missed a few players because they strategy and policy is pointless.
So when I knew I can play with my own money only I decided to try my luck with a bigger deposit because if I didn’t get any bonus I didn’t need to wager anything. I went to them page and it seems acceptable and correct. I downloaded them casino and after installed and registered to them I went to the live operator and told my story and asked she to remove everything from my account because I already claimed they bonuses. She done with it so I went to the cashier and deposited 70 euro with my neteller e-wallet.
I made a strategy, I decided I play down my half money on the bars and stripes, so I loaded the slot and started to play with one euro stakes. Really soon I get the bonus game feature and picked 50 euro from it so that was luck. I reached 107 euro with a ten minutes so I decided to stay at that slot with the same bet maybe is made my luck. A few spins later I get four eagle with a wild and get another 45 euro from it so when I reached the 180 euro I decided to withdraw it. After two day I get my withdraw without verification so they wasn’t bad at all.
Thank you!

reviewed on 07/17/2013

Cinema casino is a themed casino giving players the idea that a movie is featuring at their website. It includes the new games that equal to the movies being played if this were a real theatre, bonuses and welcome offers for both existing and new players as a concession stand for when our hunger for gambling isn't just enough and a category of games to tell us what type of movies are currently featured. To tell you all the truth I was much disappointed by the way this casino is built and presented. All of Cinema's content are within this vertical rectangle. No wild backgrounds or pictures of real winners are given for us. Now because I already took the welcome offer on another casino in the Vegas Partner Lounge group or VPL for short I had no other choice but to make a deposit of only $60 without food or drinks to enjoy the movie. It would be great if they gave me some free complementary popcorn...bonuses or free spins....to make my welcome much more pleasing but they had to hold that back just to be "fair" to other players about bonuses. I tried this new game called Rhyming Reels - Jack & Jill, a childhood story slot that doesn't look like anything a kid would want it is more to the adult audience! As I watched my curiosity grow higher and higher as the mystery reels produced it's random results I got this $64 big win on a $0.80 bet getting 5 Jacks with stars on his head after my 16th spin! My cash rolled in a total of $111.20 but that is not the best part. The best part came later after 10 more spins of $0.80 to get 15 Free Spins at 4x. The music in the base game is more harmonious and peaceful and within the feature it stands greatly different! With just an $0.80 I got a well earned $72.13. Seeing my wins multiply by 4 and doubling wilds multiplying my winnings further gave me more than what I was able to chew! When my bankroll grew to $175.33 my persistence got me to lose $18 turning my once known $175.33 into $157.33. Just some advice that the 3 buckets on this slot can turn into a real b^^^h when I tried to chase it a second time. I scavenged more winnings off of Dr Watt's Up thanks to the laboratory bonus turning the experimental rat into a random result. The best result I got was a sexy lady in a mouse costume for $55 on a $1.50 bet! The bonus can be hard when landing on reels 1, 3 and 5 though. I never thought I'd say this but making my move on Cinema casino was far more profitable than I wanted it to be! Gaining $211.33 was more than just watching a movie...it was watching a movie while lying on a comfortable reclining chair (choice of regular or massaging chair) inside the theatre with the air conditioner, the volume and the HD graphics turned higher & faster than an employee can handle customers on two separate lines alone! To make this easy my visit was prosperous and lavishly exuberant....excellent in other words! Cinema can get a 9 out of 10 only because the background on their site needs repairs & the welcome bonus wasn't available to me :( .

reviewed on 11/21/2012

cinema casino has made my new journey into online gaming a good experience. They were helpful every step of the way with deposits and withdrawals i had no issues. It has renewed my confidence that some things are real and winning can happen!

reviewed on 05/08/2012 Bulgaria

Cinema casino was one my so called Formula one pit stops – it was so short that can be described as a blink of an eye! It is a member of my “favourite” Vegas Partner Lounge, and being a member of that organization, which owns the worst marketing department in the world of gambling, means not to allow your customers to use your welcome bonuses if they already used them in another of the VPL member casinos! And I have already done that and it was the reason why I have never even looked at the promotion page of the Cinema casino website! My first deposit was for 100$ and my intentions were to try one of the most popular Microgaming slot at that time called Tomb Raider, since it appeared to be rather rewarding, which you can read in one of my previous reviews! Unfortunately this time it didn’t worked for me and with the remaining 40 credits I went to my favourite Avalon. Actually I don’t remember how many times this slot was pulling me out of the hell hole! I like it so much that I even developed some weird tactics, which success is quite disputable but sometimes brings me enormous winnings! Well, the time I tried it in Cinema casino was not one of the most successful and I lost all my money in less than an hour! I thought it was not a big deal, because I already had some decent cashout from Maple casino and decided to jump to the next casino! Just like a butterfly! :) Which can be considered as a smart move sometimes but also as a red signal for the casino management! But having in mind, what kind of a brain masters are on charge in this group, I really don’t think that they will change things for better! Anyway, they lose! And this was the end of my movie at the Cinema casino:)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: Safe online casino, but with inefficient management!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!