Cherry Red Casino

Withdrawal info

7-10 days
E–wallets
7-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
7-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

The home page of Cherry Red Casino makes you feel like you are entering a real Los Vegas casino lobby. It has a great original song and video playing as you look over your menu selections.
Moving on, Cherry Red's game selection is pretty much what you would expect from a top-line casino. There is a wide choice of games in standard categories - slots, roulette, video poker, craps, and blackjack.

Cherry Red uses a Real Time Gaming (RTG) platform as a basis for some really impressive graphics. Great visuals are common to the family of casinos to which Cherry Red belongs: its sister websites are Rushmore Casino, Slots Oasis, and Slotsville. Other strong points of these casinos (Cherry Red is no exception, of course) are flexible banking options, frequent promotions, and good customer care. You can play Cherry Red's games using download versions and online flash versions. Cherry Red welcomes players from the US.

Software

Cherry Red games play without noticeable latency. The games are compatible with PCs using Windows or Mac systems. One nice feature is that a player can see their account movements and playing history at any time. This allows you to pace yourself so that your bankroll can last for that big bonus. It also gives a player a sense of security by seeing that the account information gets automatically updated in a transparent manner.

Casino Games

In total, more than 80 Casino Games are available at Cherry Red Casino. There are a large number of Online Slots, grouped into real-series slots, video (5 reel) slots, and 3 reel slots. Most (if not all) slot games give progressive random jackpots, and regular bonus rounds keep the play interesting. The slot games also have a lot of variations in themes and rules.

Table games are also abundant at Cherry Red. Roulette, Craps, Sic Bo, various poker games, bonus bingo, and, of course, Blackjack are all to be found.

Pros

  • Great looks, fast play, works on Windows or Mac
  • Accommodates American players

Cons

  • Read the terms and conditions - payout and bonus rules can be complicated

Casino complaints

View all
9 of 16
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 months
Avg. Complaint Life
2212 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

First I would like to start off by saying customer service is always pleasant and that is greatly appreciated. My withdraw was completed on Sept. ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 2000
disputed amount

HELP NEEDED; I had a nice win of $6000 at Cherry Red Casino about 5 months ago. The first 2 payments of $2000 I slowly received by ...

Read more

Resolved

my withdrawal request has been "under review" since 8/20/12. according to their rules, this should take a few minutes. live chat has told me ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.cherryredcasino.com
Software
Real Time Gaming, 21GNET
Deposit Methods
American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, Euro Card, JCB, MasterCard, Neteller, Use My Wallet, eWallet Xpress, Visa, Diners Club International, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Cheque, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Rushpod Investments NV Casinos
Affiliate Program
C-Planet

Players reviews

reviewed on 04/09/2013 Canada

I am surprised that a casino such as Cherry Red that looks basic and fantastic on the outside would appear to be vile and disgusting on the inside. This Real Time Gaming casino got me worked up when they were not paying the hard cold bucks earned after making my own deposit and hours of honest playthrough. My deposit was valued in the past for $150 during the Spring (Forgot which year it happened in). I had this idea that I might win more cash if I take the bonus with me if I get really lucky. By considering the word "lucky" I was no where near that special word. The match bonus was the same old bonus that other casinos held for 100%. My balance grew two times the original giving me $300 to rock the night (or days to be specific) away (or play my balance for a more original answer). With $300 worth of funds what could go wrong right? Well if this is a scamming casino then hell can or better yet "Will" break loose. When using the $300 I was under a 30x wagering that needed my deposit to be included for $9000 ($150 + $150 x 30x = $9000). This sourness was only the beginning. When I played my balance for a total of 12 hours in a 4 day period and after much playthrough and persistence to get the $9000 off the counter I completed it successfully but.......when it was time for me to make a withdrawal in the cashier while speaking to the Live Chat Operator the best thing happened. They have told me I have played on the restricted games and not only that the next operator (since I wanted one agent's story to stick and see if I can confirm the first correct statement) told me I still needed to play $2300 more to withdraw. After 15 minutes later a 3rd operator came into light where he told me I was abusing the bonuses they were giving out! After I waited for 30 minutes to try to get a different operator for the fourth time, no one was answering! I left the window on for 2 straight hours while checking my social networks. Still with no success. More delays kept on coming continuously without a valid answer to resolve the issues I had. My withdrawal of $400 was soon forgotten when negative assumptions and delays left me disinterested in my withdrawal. I would rather do something than to waste my time here where no one will straighten out my withdrawal. I uninstalled this casino and left in a hasty rage! That's $150 I will never get back! If this casino gives you any goods ignore and reject them!

reviewed on 02/15/2013

overall i normaly do not play at this rtg casino. other than their initial match bonus at sign up they realy lack in the area of good promotions. they offer absolutly no deposit bonuses, not even for customer appreciation NEVER!!! every area of this casino in my opinion could definatly use improvement. hopefully one of these days they will figure out the meaning of customer appreciation, untill then i definatly hold off on refering this casino to anyone. Cherry Red is one of several RTG casinos from the relatively new Rushpod group.What I believe is that the Casino should improve its positions in several places such as mode and duration of payments, customer service to restore his name and reputation so far is not very reliable
I haven't withdrawn from here yet so I don't have first hand experience, but everything I've heard from anyone who has cashed out is not very positive.
You can choose to play on Cherry Red via their downloadable casino or the instant flash version. Both versions carry some good games that are sure to keep you entertained during your stay.
For starters, the casino has a ton of slot games that offer a chance to win some big jackpots. There’s also different types of Roulette, Craps, Sic Bo, Bonus Bingo, Keno, Baccarat, Blackjack, Caribbean Hold’em Poker, Stud, Let ‘em Ride, Pontoon, War, Red Dog, Video Poker, and more.
Cherry Red has all the standard RTG Real Series slots, regular slots, video poker - and their own exclusive Cherry Red Real Series slot.
They have a lot of different deposit and withdrawal options and they offer a first deposit match and ongoing deposit bonus coupons if you choose to use them. .I wish all the players who will play there do not have problems
Deposit options:Visa Master card,Debit cards,Bank transfer,Neteller,Click2pay,Direct Debit,ewalletXpress,ECO,moneybookers,
Withdrawall methods:Bank draft,Bank transfers,Visa Master cards,Neteller,ewalletXpress,moneybookers,Click2pay,ECO.

reviewed on 12/03/2012

I signed up last year at Cherry Red over Christmas and thought that it would be as good as the other casinos from their group, but I was sadly mistaken. What looks like a good casino from the outside – flash graphics and everything else is actually quite a poor service. The games themselves run off the Real Time gaming software – which does offer a wide variety of games, but unfortunately Cherry Red does not have the entire selection that you see at other casinos.

You would expect various kinds of blackjack, roulette but that is not in evidence. In essence you are forced to play games where there is a higher house edge. Of course you can get to play games like Keno and the video pokers where you are really gambling with your money. This is fair enough if there was a bonus or there was something else that was good, but I could not really find it. Even the jackpots at the time were not especially impressive or worth thinking about. If you look at the slot games, they are fairly reasonable with 3 reels and 5 reel games – after playing a few games of blackjack and feeling that the edge was against me, I did not really give anything else a go, so I tried to withdraw. This is where the problem began, and why I really did not like staying here. Withdrawing your money takes ages.

Most people get impatient after a week, but being stuck for weeks and spending time with customer service just becomes annoying. It is much more worthwhile doing some other work rather than hours with their staff. I am sorry to say but the long list of negatives and scams are well worth putting down for this casino. Overall, I would not recommend that anyone join this casino, you are better off throwing your money or burning it.

Casino News

View all
July 04, 2010
by David Harrisson

Cherry Red Casino has some special Independence Day bonuses on offer today the 4th of July. By using special coupon codes players who log in or ...

Read more

June 29, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

The progressive jackpot totals for the progressive slot Shopping Spree has reached over $1 million USD. The current size of the jackpot is $1,036,225 ...

Read more

April 30, 2010
by Martin Bellows

Cherry Red Casino got some great promotions this weekend for those of you who want to make the most of this months offers. The Casino has a Weekend ...

Read more