Challenge Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Challenge Casino is an online casino with a cool, modern theme. They give players the "challenge" they're looking for through their library of Microgaming-powered games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Due to various ongoing legal issues, Challenge Casino cannot offer games to US players.

Games

Because Challenge Casino uses Microgaming software, they offer a wide variety of games. If you like slots, Challenge Casino offers a growing selection that is already larger than most other platforms'. From the fabled tale of Lord of the Rings to the relaxing world of Beach Life, there's plenty of video slots to choose from. A number of three-reel slots and British pub-style AWP games are also available.

Table game enthusiasts are provided with one of the largest table game libraries around at Challenge Casino. In addition to several variants of roulette and blackjack, players can enjoy baccarat, red dog, Cyberstud Poker, sic bo, and a multitude of other games.

Video poker lovers are certain to be pleased with the variety at Challenge Casino. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Challenge Casino does a fine job in the customer service department. By giving players 24/7 support via live chat, no one should have to wait an unreasonable amount of time to get the questions they have answered. Challenge Casino also has telephone numbers that are toll-free for most of its customers, as well as an email address specifically for customer support.

Security and Fairness

Challenge Casino also understands the importance of protecting their players. As such, they have taken the necessary steps to secure their casino network. The most important of these is the use of 128-bit SSL encryption. As you send personal and financial information to the casino, the encryption will make it impossible for anyone to steal. Once it arrives on their network, it is protected with an ironclad firewall.

Game fairness is also an important thing for many players. At Challenge Casino, there is no chance that the games are unfair in any way. The Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the website validate this. Drafted by the acclaimed auditing firm eCogra, the regularly updated Safe & Fair report states the previous month's payout percentage. It also confirms explicitly that the games deliver truly random results.

Pros

  • Great number of Microgaming slots, table games, and video pokers
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Security measures like 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players
  • Minimum age of 21 instead of the usual 18
  • All withdrawals are subject to a pending period of 48 hours

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.challengecasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
93.74%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/31/2014 India

I have had mixed experience from the casinos from the casino rewards
company and why i always join their casino is because they have MG
giving them the games and i have full faith in MG because it always
gives me money. I created an account on this casino a while ago and
have 3 losses and 2 withdrawals from them and i still continue with
them because the cash outs have been bigger than the losses and it is
the money that matters.
if you play on one casino from this company and enjoy it then you
probably will play at every casino from this company and some of them
even have amazing bonuses like free money and all.

I made one deposit here and made one withdrawal here and deposited 40
on this casino and took no SUB's as i hate them . i was again having
some problem in downloading the app of this casino and had to wait for
the long time why aren't there loadings as fast as their support team.
this is the only problem i get all the time. I love the huge
collection of games and site of this casino. MG offers the best games
ever. But casino rewards company has a lot of complainants against
them in payment related issues and they should do something about
this.

I start with the immortal romance game . I get the scatter once and
that was my biggest hit from this game. 10's and Q's were the most
commonly seen features on the reel. I made some good money from this
game. Then moved to TS II which is my best game and there also got
some free spins once and nothing much after that and just small
features with combinations.

I took out 140 from this casino and it was in my account in 3 days.
This is not the best casino from the casino rewards company but
definitely one of the best.

reviewed on 07/23/2014 Belarus

Here we go with another one casino from casino rewards group. This brand have shared support and payment team with all other sister casinos, so if you liked your playing at any other casino rewards brand, you will find lot of fun here too.
Challenge casino using microgaming software and all new games and releases of course appear here in one time with other casinos. I played in challenge casino few times and have some interesting sessions and fun. I remembered good my winnings session in this casino, that was done with 35$ deposit without any bonus probably someone think that it is not big amount of deposit, but it was everything i have left in my skrill account, you know sometimes you in a very bad run and did not have too much money to gamble, so even low deposit it is ok for me. I start playing with medium variance game and one slot after other i was able to boost my balance to 70$ which already is good result but i really feel myself more lucky and also it was nice chance to give some health to my gambling bankroll, so i continue with hellboy slot but get down to 50$. That was sad so i just get tired and open immortal romance and make 0.9$ betsize and click autospin. I just go to make some coffee to myself, and when return i see 197$ balance lol, and soon after hit freespins. Freespins boost me to 250$, and that was something like a fairytale, i saved my gambling budget and happy just request payout and in 3 days after money was on my skrill account.
i rate challenge casino with 8 stars it is good and safe online casino. If you feel ok with spam and if you always check terms and conditions carefully, you ready to go.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about challenge casino .it was established in 1999 and it is licensed by kahnawake..its a micro gaming casino game with best technology of software in it.challenge casino provides variety of games like table games,video poker games ,AWP games etc.

i played here variants of roulette game.i deposit the money from neteller method and start playing it with a deposit of 40$. They are a part of the world famous casino rewards casino group which has more than 20 casinos under them and almost all of them are cool just like this one. the customer service is very quick and very helpful casinos from this group have set a standard for support team which they successfully are maintaining and i love it. ,they helped me by live video chat service they had. But honestly casino rewards group has a lot of casinos which are way better than this one. and that is because the games are nothing if compared to other casinos from this group and the processing is a little slow and when i was on the receiving side and tried to process a cash out the support team stopped replying and that is when i realized that there is something wrong but luckily they got back to me and the reason they did not reply was because of a public holiday in their. So i do not blame them because everyone needs an off every now and then bu while this problem i was doubting my decision of joining this casino but i am happy that nothing went wrong with my withdrawal and i loved this casino room.

i gave it a overall rating of 9/10 and for software 10/10. Thanks have a nice day playing there

reviewed on 05/12/2014 India

Some of the casinos of casino rewards are not that good and challenge casino is one of those casinos from the casino rewards group. The only thing good about the casino rewards casinos is their support team and they have to be good because their sites are not at all user friendly and one always experiences a lot of problems when paying with this casino room. Although this group is one of the most famous groups but this casino did not work good in order to keep that name. They have a very decent welcome bonus but the good ones come when you make your third deposit which is 100% match up bonus on the third one. if they had given that offer for the first deposit nobody would have stayed with this casino room for that long because the games are not all good and up to mark and i was very disappointed because casino rewards has a reputation and they cant just ruin it by making agreements with such stupid casino rooms. There is no use of any bonus of the games are not that good. The slot games are a little good and return on the money by playing slot games is better than the rest. I wish the other games were as good as the slot games. I won a lot of money by playing slots and their cash out process is also very good and fast. After sending my documents i received the money within no time. But i am not a very religious sot player so I am not very glad about the fact that slots is good. Altogether if you are just a slot player then this casino room is good for you otherwise this is the probably the worst room out there.

reviewed on 04/30/2014

Hi!This is my personal review about Challenge Casino!
I took it like a challenge and I decided to try this casino to see if it deserves to play more often!
First of all I want to say that I was very disappointed when I saw that this casino it is part of the Casino Rewards group!
I had a lot of problems with Casino Rewards because the locked my loyality points and I cant redeem them,as they are saying,until I make more deposits!
I made a deposit of 20$ at this casino but I didn’t took the 1st deposit bonus because I thought that isn’t a good bonus,only 25% bonus and also because I couldn’t redeem the VIP points!
With no wagering requirements to handle,I started to play my lovely slot from Microgaming,Immortal Romance!
I was very disappointed by the payout rate of this casino,I ran out of money in just 12 minutes and I didn’t managed to catch the free spins or the Wild Desire feature!
I don’t think I will come back at this casino to spend my money because they don’t deserve this!
I will rate it now from my own and bad experience!I will start with the slots,I have nothing to say about this,good games from Microgaming and I will give a 9!
The payout rate didn’t impressed me at all and I will give a well deserved 6 and I know why I am doing this!
Regarding the payment methods I can say that everything is ok but the deposit bonuses aren’t very good!The interesting thing is that they are offering a 100% deposit bonus but when you make your 3rd deposit you will receive this bonus!
I think they only deserve 7 for the deposit bonuses and for the support 9 because I know that all the casinos that belongs to Casino Rewards group have a great support team!

reviewed on 03/26/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of challenge casino. This is microgaming powered casino, and it is a part of casino rewards group. You asking what casino rewards? Lol, seriously, this is biggest group of online casinos, well reputated and this group safe as swiss banks i believe. Anyway, if you see new casino and it is casino rewards brand, this should be green light for you, because this is amazing that you found such casino, you will not need to google about it or do search in forums, because that challenge casino is a part of casino rewards means that nothing bad will happen.
Challenge casino has hm 'interesting' welcome offer, or like Valdes said stupid. Call it how you want, i am just describe you, first deposit bonus is 25 %, second is 50 %, and third 100 % but only up to 50$. I am not sure what about thought managers of this casino, or this is job of casino rewards managers, but this is a bit stupid offer, because as i am low roller, to get 100 % bonus i should spent some money on first two deposit with lower bonuses. I make 3 deposits in casino challenge to grab this 100 % bonus, but as already happens with me 243 liners dominate me and just take my money without any chance. I know, this is probably stupid play them all the time, but at least when i am on good streak, i just keep winninng and winning on this slots. Who knows, probably my next deposit brings me 5 wild reels. But to be honest i never see even 4 :D
Challenge casino is 100 % good and safe casino, but apart from many others casino rewards group casinos their welcome offer is a bit strange. But if you ok with it, you absolutely ready to go, this is safe and you will not have any problems.

reviewed on 07/30/2013

played at challenge for the first time,deposited £40 did not win.they gave me a bonus of about £40 i played and played with it and got it up to £10 000,yes £10 000.i sent in my identity items.i didnt know if they would pay me because some casinos dont pay,so i did not tell my family.5 days later the £10 000 went straight in to my bank,thank you challenge,they are a great casino good games,good at paying out,so dont be worried about playing here they do pay you.the slots are great thats all i play on.

reviewed on 07/22/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Challenge Casino:
They are basically a microgaming casino who uses casino rewards affiliate group, so when they sent me a promotional e-mail I wanted to try them out because the cr casinos every time offers amazing welcome bonuses and the one of the safest place where I ever played. But they are a little bit different from the usually cr microgaming casinos. They welcome offers are poor, on the first deposit they gives a 25 percentages deposit bonus up to 800 euro with 30 times wagering requirements.
I know the percentage bonus wasn’t high but I always like to try casino rewards affiliated casinos if I had enough money for playing. This time I had a small winning on my neteller so I was able to try my luck at them casino. After I download and went through the registering process I visited the banking page and made a deposit from 80 euro with my neteller. A little bit later I get the both money so I had 100 euro on my account (with 3000 euro turn over, now when I think back to my deposit, to claim the bonus was unnecessary because I get that 3000 play through to my plus 20 money).
I started to play with the Thunderstruck II because in the nearly past I won some big at that machine and wanted to do it again. I played on 3 euro stakes, because the play through was a bit high. Within a few spins I went down to 57 euro when I get the free spin feature, but I was ridiculous because I collected 31 euro from the spins. I decided to try the Alaskan fishing with the same bet, the story was the same and after I tried out some slot too finally lost my balance. I didn’t leave them casinos with good memories, and I didn’t deposited to them ago.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/26/2013

Challenge casino is a very typical casino it does have decent customer service (I had a brief chat with them on their live chat), solid enough bonuses with fair play through requirements, and a few top up bonuses as well. What is more they are a microgaming casino – and if you love microgaming, and you are in need of a quick bonus top up then they are perfect to try out. They are part of the casino rewards group, so there is not much on the website, with most of the action with their download. The first thing to mention about the casino is that it lacks the live casino that you might expect – there are close to 500 games to make up for it though, with enough slots for you to play to your hearts content. A lot of this selection if 5 reel games, with a few 3 reels, and plenty of progressives. The blackjack games are mainly centered around European rules. I did try a few games of the blackjack, but I had a bad spell – I can't really complain about the casino, because it was a round of bad decision making. The bonus games are pretty good fun as well with a few interesting bingo games – I'm not a fan, but its worth a play around on demo as some of the animations and designs are interesting. I did not get the chance to withdraw using this casino unfortunately because I did not have the best luck (or the right attitude in my head) and ended up losing my deposit. Overall, the casino is standard but the range of deposit bonuses that you can get probably sets it up higher than the other casinos you will find in the group. Nothing special, but deserving of a 7/10.

reviewed on 05/07/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Challenge Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.7 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is the best one in my opinion.
The casino’s website does not look anything spectacular; it is a pretty standard casino website. It is a bit dull for an online casino in my opinion. I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can only be played by downloading the casino’s software, which is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.
The casino’s promotions are quite disappointing. The first deposit bonus matches 25% up to 800$ (so for 800$ you need to deposit 3200). The second deposit matches 50% up to 150$ and the third one matches 100% up to 50$.
I deposited 20 euros- the minimum deposit- and got my 5 euros free (haha!). I did not need the support team in any way, since the procedure of me getting the bonus was quite straightforward. The games are, as everybody knows, pretty damn cool! I played my usuals, Avalon and Isis, and I was able to withdraw 50 euros.
I am still waiting for my documents to be processed (since yesterday).
My conclusion is that the casino is not something that should really be tried. Besides of the software, which can be find at hundreds of others casinos, the promotions are not so interesting.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 6/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know yet

reviewed on 04/27/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my recently experienced here at Challenge Casino powered by microgaming software :) When i deposited here $30 to test drive their slots and also roulette if possible or eligible i claimed their 100% match up to $1000 triple welcome bonus Yihhhhaaaa!!! Okay, First of all i tried their slot machines "Jason and the Golden fleece" and "Hitman" that is really interested Slots, they had waken up something in me but it was a good slots to play because that slots is amusing and had good quality graphics and i really love that games.Had a bonus round checked or featured bonuses yes they have , and the animations from this slots are really Kindly Comic style generated. Where is the fun exist yeah!!, there are animations games which is not bothered you. I played the most time Hitman. I made a little bet from that $60 and had a lucky spins and wins although sometimes i lost my bets but the most important thing is i revoked it. I can remember that the Software blackjack had hardly abuse my money and i hadn't really much luck or winnings here. I Never seen anything like this before the Software is constructed to entertain the players and you have you don't have to find games you wan't theyre modified arranged.

The result of playing the Hitman and the Jason fleece is good and i wagered the requirements that the equation for the requirements is 30 x 30 = $600 and i had $60 i bet $0.50 up to $1.50 per spin from that slots maximum of their slots line like 30 - 50 lines because of high chances of winnings Yoohooo!! There are things that need to considered before playing to this casino like reading their Terms and condition that i don't read and had a problem and the bonus rules and regulation i had a problem because i don't followed their rules but i successfully withdraw after that.

My remarked are 9/10 their games 8/10 their software 8.5/10 their finance takes 3 days when i received the payment and the terms and condition that i had a problem is 8/10 everything is fine. :)

reviewed on 05/07/2012 Bulgaria

Challenge casino is just another member of the famous Casino Rewards Group, which is considered to be one of the safest gambling companies nowadays in the world of online gambling! Please take notice of that fact and be smart when looking for a new casino to play in!
Although Challenge casino is member of reputable company its marketing department must consider some changes in its bonus policy immediately if they want to put this casino in front of the CR group instead of the deep back! I find their welcome offer as a very strange one! They gave you 25% for the first deposit up to 800, 50% for the second up to 150 and 100% on the third up to only 50 credits! There is no way to attract many players with that kind of an offer, except some kind of a high-rollers, like me but 25% match is very, very small figure! I decided to deposit 500 and received 125 bonus. Immediately went to my best Microgaming slot LOTR and set the bet to 6.00 per spin. 10 spins – nothing. Another 10 spins and again nothing. Yet another 10, and more and more and than all of a sudden the screen burst into flames and I thought that the game was malfunctioned but it was the jackpot game!!! Yeah, baby! I was staring at the the 7(SEVEN) figures jackpot above and crossed my fingers both on the hands and on the feet but all I get was the Silver one for 112 $. Shame on you LOTR. It was not a bad idea to become a millionaire with just 500$ deposit but maybe next time it will be my day! :)
After two weeks of playing all that I manage to do is to withdraw approximately 300$ and I never deposited there again. But now when I write this review and go back to this memories, maybe I will give it a second chance!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 2/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino, but stupid welcome offer!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!