Restricted: Casumo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casumo Casino

GREAT 8.64
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casumo Casino is an online casino with a distinctively modern instant-play interface, mobile compatibility, and unique "adventure" promotional system. The site is remarkable for its down-to-earth approach and wide selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, GreenTube, WMS (Williams Interactive), Quickspin, Play'n Go, IGT, Bally Barcrest, and Thunderkick. Casumo Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta, and the UK Gambling Commission as well.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, Casumo Casino cannot offer games to players who reside in the United States, China, France, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Italy, Martinique, or Réunion. Residents of all other countries where online gambling is legal are welcome.

Virtual Games

Casumo Casino houses all of the games in the growing NetEnt platform. The most popular of these are the slots, which are renowned for their innovative features, stunning graphics, and ease of play. Some of the most popular five-reel video slot titles include Magic Portals slot, Evolution slot, Starburst slot, the Jack Hammer slot series, Gonzo's Quest slot, Fisticuffs slot, and Muse Wild Inspiration slot. Some traditional three-reel games are also available, such as Gold Rush slot and Magic Love slot.

Table game players have a large selection to choose from at Casumo Casino. The number of blackjack and roulette variants alone is impressive, with different rule sets and table layouts available. The casino also has baccarat, Casino Hold'em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Trey Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus, and Oasis Poker.

Casumo Casino's video poker selection contains both single-hand and multi-hand versions of four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Players can choose to play anywhere from 1 to 100 hands at a time with flexible betting options. The only drawback is that no bonus-style video pokers are currently available.

Live Games

In addition to virtual games, players at Casumo Casino can enjoy roulette and black jack against real dealers in the Live Casino room, getting a superior Vegas experience without leaving the comfort of their homes.

Mobile Gaming

Casumo Casino can be played directly on most smartphones and tablets. When a player loads the Casumo website on his or her device, it will automatically redirect to the mobile version. The mobile site contains all of the most popular slots and games, as well as cashier and account functions. Additionally, Casumo Casino has an iOS app.

Support

Casumo Casino has a very friendly approach to online gaming. Players are encouraged to contact a representative whenever they have a question, an issue, or even just feedback via their live chat feature. The Casumo Ambassadors are available 24 hours a day, every day of the week, Monday to Sunday. Another option to reach them is via e-mail or simply browse the casino's extensive FAQ section for answers.

Security and Fairnes

Casumo Casino is open about the measures they take to protect players. Detailed information can be seen on the casino's "About Casumo" page regarding SSL encryption and privacy protection, both of which prevent sensitive player data from leaking out. Players who have further questions are welcome to inquire with the support department.

The NetEnt platform has been proven fair numerous times by independent audits conducted by TST, as indicated by the "RNG Certified" seal located on the bottom-right portion of the Casumo Casino website.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Compatible with most smartphones and tablets
  • Large selection of innovative slots
  • Numerous table games
  • Unique "adventure" promotional scheme
  • Live chat support available 24/7
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • Players from the US, France, and some other countries restricted
  • No phone support

Casumo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
HcGxGrill 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great layout website! Great selection of games, played for a while on Casumo now and had a load of good wins! Love the leveling and belt system, it adds something extra than just playing slots. One of the best online casinos I have played at.

Lightning fast withdrawals (usually within 2-4 hours to Skrill), where as most other sites I have played at take 5-7 working days! Keep up the good work Casumo, you will be my main casino to play at when I fancy a flutter!
Nothing really to write here to be honest, never had a problem with anything at Casumo it all runs buttery smooth!
Tomreading100 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I have used all the high street betting shop site and always had a issue with the balloonies slots game but omg with Casumo I have not once had any issues at with the game. Superb site love it
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. SEPTEMBER 2016
Awesome to hear that! Many thanks for your feedback my friend! Hope your Casumo adventure will be fantabulous!

Mucho love
Casumo-Emma
I really enjoy playing at this casino. It's fun with a fantastic selection of games to choose from AND the casino adventure and race really make it worth playing!
Nothing major - just a shame you can't deposit in AUD and you can't save your favourite games
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. SEPTEMBER 2016
Howdy friendooo,

Thank you for the good feedback both on the positive and negative side :D

I can agree with you on the fact that it might have been better to actually have AUD available for our friends down under. We are always discussing the currency question and hopefully you will be able to have a AUD account in the future :)

About the favourite games function I actually know a bit more!
We are currently working on it, but hey - keep it as a secret between us ;)

Don't fight too many kangaroo's and have a sweet evening over there ♥

Fighting boredom for fun,
Casumo
hoster 6 reviews
Tunisia
Message
Casumo has set the bar high for its competitors, this is the first time I signed up for a casino and I'm happy with the technical quality of the site, games portfolio, and also payout despite that I have not yet won.
We all know that the slots are not made to become millionaire "Not us but casino yes :)", but I advise fan of video slots to try this casino
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. SEPTEMBER 2016
Massive thanks for the feedback regarding the site functionality - This is a compliment I have to address to our amaaazing designers, programmers and tech guys who have made pretty much everything (but the games) inhouse. I know, crazy right?

Second part - The casino-world is a business as well, that is correct. But there will always be winners, people going even and sadly people losing money. That is why I sincerely think it should be seen as a fun hobby with the thrill of having a shot of ending up in the winner-section. As long as it is not going to far :)

Thanks again and have an fantabulous weekend Tunisian friendo.
Much love,
Casumo
zappieT 1 review
South Africa
Message
One of the best online casinos I have played at and super super fast pay outs. Had a good run last night enjoyed every minute of it. It was really good fun. 2nd payout with no issues.

Thanks Casumo :-)
Would like more games. Unfortunately we are restricted to the countries we play from :-(
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. SEPTEMBER 2016
Ai ai ai, friendo!
Super duper happeeey to hear that you like what we try to provide (the bestest casino in the universe!). :D
About the games, I know some of the games is lacking for our South African friends.
But! Hopefully the more games we get and more providers - the more you will be able to find on the site :)

Amazeballs weekend to you and hope you keep having them good sessions. ☼♥
Xnicewin25x 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
This site is fantastic never had a bad game money goes real far well worth signing up and giving it a go extremely nice staff and very fast response I give it 100% also when I level up I get free spins and always do well of them I give ten star rating.

I also know people who play the site have same experience as me and do well very proud to be a casumo customer.
Nothing to dislike the site is at top of its game and had no bad experience hope site stays the same and does no changes to it as it stands to be the best site I have played thank you so much
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. AUGUST 2016
Thank you so much for the awesome feedback, buddy. May the gods of luck bless your soul!

Casumo-Adrian
The best customer support online seriously second to non!

I love the fact each level you move up with you get rewarded (free spins etc) fast payouts (same day even) loads of promotions, love the current slot races to. Loads and loads of different type of slots.

The sites extremely mobile and tablet friendly to, and as I said the guys on customer support are the best and are so friendly and actually talk to you like a friend.
I don't the sites the best, can't fault the site nothing to dislike at all.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 20. AUGUST 2016
Thanks for the awesome feedback mate and lucky travels to you in the parallel universe!

Casumo-Anton
wogboy 12 reviews
Australia
Message
Great site layout that has an X factor about it.
Good variety of games without being great.
Fair deposit bonuses and free spin offers.
Support is always on call and willing to help.
Ability to process withdrawals as advertised (24 hours from withdraw to being processed by finance and that includes document verification).
More variety of games would be nice.
Deposit in more currencies preferred too (Australian).
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 20. AUGUST 2016
Thanks for your feedback! Both the positive and the constructing one :) We are constantly working on getting new pokies and if you are missing one, we will always be happy to hear about this, just pop in and have a chat with us!

Casumo-Anton
raverbabe 451 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
There are now thousands of on-line casinos competing for our deposits, and yet there are only perhaps ten different websites where I will definitely make a deposit every month without fail. One of those is Videoslots, who have become such a high quality brand over the past 18 months that I was genuinely shocked to hear my boyfriend talking recently about another casino which was now receiving a lot of the time and deposits he was previously putting into Videoslots... and of course it was Casumo!

You can tell this is a high quality operation right away, the website is extremely well designed using all the most modern technologies and techniques and runs very smoothly, even on my lower powered laptop. There's not much in the way of no deposit offers though they do currently give new signups 20 free spins on Starburst which is an improvement on the previous level of nothing whatsoever! It's telling that a casino that previously didn't think it was worth giving any kind of no deposit bonus whatsoever has now moved to 20 spins on Starburst - it costs them next to nothing, yet it is still twice what many other casinos award.

Standard wagering requirements here are 25x the deposit plus bonus, which is absolutely fine for the initial 200% first deposit bonus, but much less attractive for the subsequent 50% and 25% match bonuses. That said, the real nasty boys in this business will often tack a wagering requirement of up to 60x the deposit plus bonus amount on bonuses as low as 10%, so it's hard to condemn Casumo too much.

Support are excellent here and withdrawals are extremely fast, but it's the unique features of Casumo that really set it apart. First up there is the "belt" loyalty system which awards free spins and bonuses as you progress through the various belts by playing games and participating in tournaments. It's great to see a casino who has really put some thought into their name and gone to the trouble of creating a unique loyalty system tied to their brand. And those tournaments - much like Videoslots "Battle of Slots", but Casumo are giving away bigger prizes in general I believe including a daily "main event" with £1,000 prize pool.

Only time will tell if these guys will become my favourite casino, but one things for sure... there's more competition than ever at the very top of the game right now!
Naokia980 4 reviews
Azerbaijan
Message
Everything is ok. But you need to deposit to use any advantage of this casino.
They don't offer no deposit bonus or free spins.This is really bad for reputable casino,what if I want test this casino???
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 15. AUGUST 2016
Howdy there,

I understand that it might be a bummer not to get anything upon registration, but we have one of the coolest welcome offers in the universe as you will receive 5 deposit bonuses plus the 200 free spins over 9 days.

You can always try out some games on the site by playing for free as well ;)

Have a coolio day, friend
Gutti05 1 review
Sweden
Message
No errors then games played, many races.

Quick and clear answers from support.

I like its no withdrawal limits-it's good sign. Hope to withdraw soon :) Keep on guys!
So far nothing to dislike, cant find anything yet. Everything clear at that place.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 11. AUGUST 2016
Awesome to here that everything is up to expectations in the parallel universe. =) Happy travels fellow Sumo!

Casumo-Anton
marathon 5 reviews
Switzerland
Message
I simply love that casino and especially I love the casumos:).

Deposit quick and simple, withdrawal to skrill super fast (can't tell about other means).

Website fast and easy to navigate.

Live Chat friendly and helpful.
Nothing, would love to have more luck....Or free Spins or more valuables.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 8. AUGUST 2016
Howdy friend!

Absolutely fantastic to hear that you love us and that you notice that we are trying our best to be the quickest of them all :D
Hope you get a good turn of luck soon if you have been lacking it and that the adventure may give you a fair amount of fun valuables.

Have a brilliant day
LuckyRiver43 4 reviews
Switzerland
Message
Nice website, interesting, but unfortunately not suitable for sports lovers :( And the games, your collection can be extended with more.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 31. JULY 2016
Hello there super friend! :)

We have some sport related games but we do not offer any odds or betting on sports, that's true.
Casumo launched 2012 with the goal to erase boredom and to offer the one and only Casino Adventure out there. We have been winning various EGR awards such as "Innovation in Casino", "Best In-house Innovation", "Rising Star" etc.
I am ready to agree with you regarding the sports, but we do make up for it with the Casumo Adventure.

PS. We just got ourselves some more games and more are coming. I heard a black-belter saying that good things comes to those who wait, I guess patience is truly a virtue :)

Have a good evening LuckyRiver43.
Don't forget to sleep, unless you're having loads of fun! ;)

/Casumo-Jack
Everything!!!

Including but not excluding Jack (The bro!) Louis (Bro 2) Maria, Hannah and allll the awesome support agents at casumo have helped me to no end!

They have the fastest server's I have had the pleasure to play on!

After signing up when the site first launched way back... whenever it was :D I have gradually started to play more and more here and alas I have reached max level and have my own little rocket to fly about it!! Weeeeeee zooming through space!... Still no black belt though :'(

Withdrawals are super speedy, all... (well most) of the games you could ever need! Just missing aristocrat "cough cough" get these in your collection!!

I'm a bit stupid sometimes with making deals with some of the support workers at casumo and I just hope you guys can appreciate my honest review!
At times in the past I've felt like I've being singled out on problems and sometimes Felt as if I was being accused of lying about account problems that I've had in the past. Which I felt mistreated with.

But asides from a few things here and there.

The lack of stuff after level 180 and only 2 campaigns a week. I'd say this is one of the best casino's out there online ;)

But that was mainly written to fill out the thumbs down section :D Just nit picking at best ^_^

Cheers!
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. JULY 2016
Hey there mister man! :)

We love to have you here and I guess we all have our days.
I honestly believe that the deals we make together are good for all parties and I'm happy to read these warm words in a cool summer breeze around midnight.

I sincerely wish you a wonderful finish to your summer and I hope that you contact us whenever you have any questions or feedback. We love to have you with us mate.

And hey, the black belt will come sooner or later, but we all know that Rum wasn't brewed in a day.

Sleep well! :)

By the way, I want to end this post with a little joke for you....
Whatever you do. Don’t read this! hihi.

/Casumo-Jack
giveme88 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I joined Casumo some time ago and never really got on with the site so to speak thought it was a bit rubbish at paying out.

More recently I began playing again and couldn't believe my experience. I had such a good time I come back most days to play as constantly being offered bonus'. I fully trust Casumo and withdrawals to my visa are between 2-3 days mostly. Don't listen to low rank in AskGamblers this casino is absolutely fine.

Live chat are also very helpful, friendly and speedy. Cheers
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 5. JULY 2016
Hi there mate!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Enjoy your journey through the parallel universe!
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casumo Casino bonuses