Casinoval

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casinoval is an elegant online casino that features a rich red theme. The casino is one of the first to be powered by Amuzi Gaming, a software developer that focuses on delivering completely unique video slots as well as popular table game and video poker favourites. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao; unfortunately, the terms of their license prevent them from allowing US players to register.

Games

Since Casinoval uses one of the rarest software platforms around, it's very likely you've never seen any of their slots before. For anyone looking for something different, this should come as a refreshing change. They have dozens of different games with various themes, such as Magical Fairies, Zulu King, Splendida Venezia, and American Wild. In addition to offering different types of features, the very structure of some of the games is quite unconventional.

Although the number of slots is impressive, the table game selection is certainly not. Currently Casinoval only has blackjack, American roulette, and European roulette. The one thing that sets them apart from most casinos, however, is their very descriptive explanation of how each game works. These descriptions even include mathematically accurate strategy tips that will give you a better return on your bankroll.

Casinoval also features a total of 4 video poker games: Jacks or Better, 10s or Better, Bonus Poker, and Jackpot Poker. Compared to most other online casinos, this is a slim variety. However, Casinoval includes a very descriptive set of strategy tips that can seriously benefit anyone who is not an expert in the world of video poker.

Support

Nothing is more frustrating than not being able to get assistance when you are confronted with a problem. To ensure that you are able to get the help you need, Casinoval has put into place three different methods of contact. For most inquiries, the most convenient choice is live chat. This online feature can be accessed directly through the Casinoval website. They also offer a phone number based in the US - make sure to dial the country code +1 to use it. You can also simply send them an email and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Even though Casinoval is fairly new to the business, they understand the importance of giving players a safe place to gamble. To ensure that your personal and financial information stays put, they have encrypted their network with 128-bit SSL encryption. Furthermore, everything you send to Casinoval is guarded by a strict privacy policy.

Because Amuzi Gaming is not very well known, it is good that Casinoval demonstrates that it is fair by placing the BMM Compliance: RNG Certified seal at the bottom of their website. Unfortunately this seal does not link to any third-party report that can be viewed by the public, but we have no reason to believe it is anything other than genuine.

Pros

  • Powered by unique Amuzi Gaming software
  • Selection of slots is comparable to that of larger casinos
  • Very descriptive and helpful table and video poker pages
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, and email
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by BMM

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Very limited table game selection
  • Few video pokers
  • Fairness seal does not link to a certificate

Bonus codes

View all

ASK11

Exclusive
$11
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $11
Max. Cashout: $50
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

FREE10

Exclusive
$10
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $10
Max. Cashout: $50
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

400%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 400%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casinoval? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

5 of 7
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
1690 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 70
disputed amount

I deposited $70 at Casinoval last friday (July 11th). After contacting live chat to see if a bonus could be applied to the deposit.. the chat agent ...

Read more

Unresolved

Casinoval sent me birthday bonus, which I wagered, when requested payout, closed my account (account was created in 2012 year), reason - multiple ...

Read more

Resolved

4500
disputed amount

Played at casino val , used a bonus met the wagering requirements for the bonus and withdrew. Sent my documents also.Everything is ok, and they have ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinoval.com
Software
Amuzi Gaming
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, Electronic Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Entropay, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Skrill, Wire Transfer
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ECO Card, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
3000 USD per week
Currencies
Euros, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Spanish
Restricted Countries
United States, France, South Africa
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2010
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Creative Software & Services N.V. Casinos
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Boosters

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

This casino is a part of the amuzi gaming and i have never played on
any casino from this portal so this was my first time on this portal
and was very excited because they had a very exciting and interesting
no deposit bonus for first time users. I joined this casino and shared
the link of their main page on my Facebook account and then went to
the live chat and gave them their link to where they could see my post
of where i have shared their page. And remember guys your privacy must
be public so that they can see it. And when they approved of my post
on the Facebook wall they manually credited 50$ as a no deposit bonus
in my casino account. I really liked this promotion of them and i
think it is very nice of them that no unnecessary questions were asked
formalities to be don while claiming the bonus. It is just as simple
as it sounds. After getting the bonus i opened secrets of the desert.
I was betting 1$ on a single spin as it was my first experience with
amuzi gaming so had no idea about how it works and what all games are
the ones to play. I hit the golden pyramid faced thing( Sorry do not
know what to call it) and it got me 2$ but that was after a lot of
spins wasted. Then got the j with Christ sign sort of thingy and that
did not pay me well and got only 0.50$. Like this i kept playing but
was on equal most of the time because you do not win on every spin .
After that played the Spartans and this game took some serious time in
opening. I hit that Spartan mask kind of thing and then a combination
of j,q and 10 but most of them were paying very average money so at
last i just went to play table games.
Played black jack but no luck from the beginning only. This one was
very tight . Roulette was fine and got some good no. on my side .
This casino is very average and i would not really want to make a
deposit here as the games are all new for me.

reviewed on 08/07/2014

I’m always on the hunt for some no deposit bonus and listing the bonus page here at AG I stumbled across Casinoval. The name sounded very familiar but I checked and didn't have an account here. At first I thought this was a Rival casino probably because the name reminded me of it Val-Rival. Never mind. Anyway I saw that they used Amuzi Gaming software. I haven’t played or even seen this software provider anywhere before. I wanted to try it and went to their site. I have to say that I liked what I saw instantly. A very well organized site with good animations but nothing too fancy. They only offer download mode so I downloaded their software and made an account. Registration was quick but I had problems redeeming the two no deposit coupons I found here. I contacted live chat support and they were instant. I wasn't eligible for the bonuses from AG so they gave me a 20 euros no deposit bonus from the casino. I am very happy with their live chat support. Fast, reliable, professional. I went through their slot games and tried King of Cairo. I was very surprised when I saw that It is a 243 payline slot. I was even more surprised when I got 3 scatters on the first spin. I got 10 free spins with x 2 multiplier. Unfortunately the win was only about 5 euros so I moved on to try some other slots. I tried Mermaid’s Lucky chest next and had a big win of about 22 euros on a 0.50 bet. I have to say that from the 5-6 games I tried I liked this one the most. The graphic and sound were great and it had some big payouts which I liked. I wasn't interested in meeting the wager of the bonus so I tried a few more slots and eventually lost all of my money. As far as the slots are concerned I have to say that I am amazed by this software provider. Amuzi Gaming has done a really good job here. Fun slots with great graphic and sound and even better game play. I can't say anything about the withdrawal here but they offer a nice 400% first deposit bonus so I will give it a try soon. I hope to have some details about cash out, but if that doesn't happen I will just have fun playing these new great slots. Overall 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Casinoval using amuzi software, and this is only one casino which using this software. First time i saw their games i was really impressed, and i just played few days in fun mode on their casino software.
I decide to join when i had money, and casino offer me 400% bonus. This is hard to clear bonus, but i did not care, because just want to try their games with my real money, and did not care about anything related to wagering requirements. To be honest this was my long lasting deposit, because i played mostly at minimum bets, and i played at casinoval for two days, and this is really lot of playtime. I get couple of nice features with a range 100-400 x total bet, and was impressed because many of their games is high variance and have some decent wins potential. I finish wagering requirements and was able to withdraw 150$ to my skrill account. I check with live chat which docs should i sent and where, and they verify my account within one day when this was done. But withdrawal was processed only week later after this, and this is terrible speed for withdrawals. Casino has great software, nice bonuses and promotions, which include daily/weekly/monthly lottery, player can get ticket simply by mading real money bets, i even won once and get 25$ free cash but lost it.
Casinoval is safe casino with amazing software, which can give fresh impressions for any slot player, but their withdrawals time is really awful, and i can't even realize how this is possible to process withdrawals on skrill 7 days. I will not play at this casino again till something in their payment processing changes, and this is sad.Everything looks really great, except such one minus, but this is very important one, and therefore only 6 stars for casinoval.

reviewed on 05/11/2014

Looks like a great casino - new games i haven't tried before but

they won't honour your no deposit bonus codes - they told me that this is not there official page and the codes are not valid - they don't have the codes on their system??!!
casino username - mcgowan1312

reviewed on 03/30/2014 Netherlands

There are only two Amuzi powered casinos ; CasinoVal and Cleos Vip Room.
I am still a member of CasinoVal and for some reason my account has been closed on Cleos Vip Room.
CasinoVal does have a lot deposit bonuses and also often giving a no deposit bonuses.
I have enjoyed playing here althou there's some thing that bugs me with this casino. When you play for a several minutes, suddenly the connection broken for no reason. Probably too many players playing so I thought but at the main menu of the slot you play you can see how many slots are occupied and I was the only one playing there.
I have asked the live chat what could the problem was and they couldn't tell me what's the reason of the connection problem.

The games are fun, some of the video slot reminding me of the Williams Interactive games but less enjoyable because the graphics are a little oldie. Some of the sounds of all the video slots are the same and that's a little bit boring.
For some reason I think winning at this casino is a little bit impossible. I have won a big win just once after all the years playing here but still I often came back playing (probably because their free cash bonuses).
I have made two deposit for the last 2 years, first time playing I made a deposit of 50 euro and the money gone fast (too fast if you ask me). Spinning for a few hunderds times but no bonus round achieved (probably playing at the wrong moment).

Well I can't say I am not liking this casino but on the other hand I find they need to check their software for bugs or something because this connection problem is really annoying. I don't know if others having the same problem as I.

I rate this casino a 6 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/26/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Casinoval:
After I checked a lot of casino forum when I bored I found them on the askgamblers exclusives, I saw they offers two kind of no deposit bonus but the conditions are the same. I needed to register with a special link and after I needed to contact with the support by e-mail and sent them a bonus code to get my bonus money. I saw they aren’t has the best terms and conditions what I ever seen but why not try it I thought. The wagering requirements are only 30x and the max cash out is 50 euro from the no deposit money, the only negative thing is the 50 euro minimum deposit to able to cash out.
It means you need to deposit equivalent like the max cash out. After I finished my research I registered to them via by the invitation link, when successfully created my account I contacted with the support and sent my bonus code to them. They are respond me within one day and credited my 10 euro no deposit bonus.
I started to play with buffalo run that was a 5 reel slot with 50 winning lines, the minimum bet was 0.5 euro but I lost my balance within 10 minutes. So I decided to claim they another 11 euro no deposit bonus money. I contacted with the support again and sent another bonus code to them, the story was the same and get my money within a half day. This time I was chose the Glacial Age and played with the minimum bet, which was 0.25 euro per spin. Sadly I didn’t won from that no deposit money but I recommend to try them because the free money always gives some opportunity to make some profit even if you need to deposit 50 euro to able to withdraw.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/30/2013 Hungary

I got a no-deposit bonus code for Casinoval from somewhere on the net and after a quick search I was a little bit thrilled about the opportunity to try out this casino as I've never heard of them and Amuzi Gaming who power the platform was a totally unknown participant for me. The registration and bonus claiming process was fluent and error free. The main Lobby screen is simple and easy to use. At first looking of the games repertoire, I was shocked. They have 30+, 5-reel slots with various paylines between 25 and 1125 but there's no any classic 3-reel machines. The table games are consist of only American and European roulettes. No blackjacks, baccarats at all, not to mention games like keno or bingo. It's safe to say the available supply is very poor here.
As my player balance was very limited I played just a handful of slots but I really liked Fantasy Garden and Magical Fairies. More I played with them more I found their graphics are excellent and beautiful. The flowers, little birds, fairies characters with great background design, really create a wonderful atmosphere. They are very well done, some others I tried are not so perfect. I liked at their games the 'spin & stop' function and the gamble feature but I think it would be better if the Lucky Draws info bar wouldn't be appeared there simplified the bottom part of the screen. There was one thing that made me angry. Though they show us how much pay the winning lines but they're blinking so fast alternating between each other that it's very hard to see it and therefore it is almost useless. I think there are some things there waiting for fix.
The lack of some type of games is a major drawback at Casinoval/Amuzi. The potential is definitely there but they must broaden the range of casino services.

reviewed on 04/08/2013

Casinoval is a casino based around the Native Americans and Nature theme. I guess that it makes sense since Native Americans do run a lot of casinos. The casino games are based around Amuzi Gaming, which is a gaming software package that I have never played. I am used to playing all the regular software, and I do admit when something new comes along I am interested in getting started. The casino is download only, unfortunately there is no flash option. One thing that is annoying is the download takes a long time – for those with short attention spans, you might get slightly frustrated because we have been spoilt by instant play casinos. If you were expecting that it is US accepted, then you would be wrong, despite its theme it is still very much restricted in several countries.

Looking at the bonuses the casino offers – they are very tempting – they offer some of the biggest casino bonuses that you can get. When you start playing at the casino, you will find all the games that you would typically find at a casino. As you would expect there is little difference in the table games and card games. Where the casino really stands out is that it offers you a selection of different slot games. I tried playing at Circus Carnival which is one of their 5 reel games – they are every bit as good as casino games you will find elsewhere and are very 'video animation based.' Lots of their games also feature bonus symbols where you can get wild cards, free spins and even bonus rounds. The progressive games start off with only 1 cent per spin, which is great compared to most casinos that require 1-2 dollars per spin. I would say that overall this is definitely a casino that is worth considering. If you like slot games, and you want a change from playing the same old Marvel slots (who doesn't get tired of them), then you can give them a go here.

reviewed on 03/14/2013

this is not review this is question why when i download casinoval casino it doesnt start working i have use mozilla and ie8 but still it doesnt start working

reviewed on 11/06/2012

I came across Casinoval Casino a good few months ago at the time they were offering 30 euros free no deposit required. I hadn’t played at a casino with these games before but I will play at any casino if they offer one as good as this.

Casinoval Casino is powered by a software that I have never ever heard of called Amuzi Gaming, and let me tell you it does not like the Linux Operating system at all so I had to play it on Windows this was quite disappointing but never the less it was exciting to play at a casino where all the games were brand new.
I registered and had to email their customer support team in order to receive my free euros. I did not have a response to my first email after 2 days so I sent a second email and received a reply to this the next day saying the free money was in my account waiting for me. It came with a wagering requirement of fifty times. Fifty times is not too harsh when you’re starting with 10 euros but starting with 50 euros makes it slightly more tricky meaning you have to wager a total amount of 1500 euros before you can make a withdrawal.

There is quite a number of slots to choose from and because it was all so new to me I had a little go on all of them just a few spins here and there to see which one really drew me in so I could carry on playing it. One of my favourites became Arctic Wolf which is a 50 line slot with stacked wilds and free spins. A lot of their slots on here are ‘243 ways’ and ‘1125 ways’ so if you want to play these you need to be prepared to spend quite a bit on a single spin in order to win.

Overall I enjoyed playing at this casino. I personally wouldn’t deposit here as I can’t play in GBP (£) I can only play in euros and if I am putting my money somewhere I like to know it is my own currency.

reviewed on 09/10/2012

I came across a free chip advertised by this casino called “Casinoval” - Amuzi Gaming Casinos – Never heard of it….

YAY! I thought a new gaming console to have a spin in and try out. Let’s do this!

While it took over 150 MBs just to install the casino software. I hoped it would be worth it in the end. Was it? Well not at all actually I’m rather disappointed and don’t think I will ever open the casino software again.

While waiting in anticipation for the casino to install, a very nice welcome screen to keep you entertained while the casino installs, I was hoping that this casino was NOT one of those data eating machines & sitting at 97% complete. It was eating MBs by the second. In total in took nearly 180 MBs to just install the console, that doesn’t include downloading a game. Which I thought was crazy.

One nice feature, you can register while the casino installs so at least that distracts one from waiting for the installation bar to complete.

The Lobby seems very exciting, so I decided to download a game while trying to found where I would insert this “so-called” free chip.

The actual loading of cashier windows and the chat support takes forever. It’s so very slow that you end up closing the window before you get even close to the chat operator loading.

Eventually I found where I must insert the code in the cashier and after inserting the code. Nothing happened.
So I read the instructions carefully again: “Claim your free casino bonus via live chat or use the bonus code at the cashier.”

My only other option was to use the live chat, eventually I managed to get a hold an operator, I quoted the code to the operator. She took quite a while to get back to me and told me that “that bonus is just for people who has made deposits”

By this time…. Not a happy gambler I am. After the big “SCHLEP” & run around. Why would I want to make a deposit? If I ever do make a deposit – I’ll write in the space again... In the meantime I’m too frustrated with casinos that do that kind of advertising. Rather specify in your terms that the chip is “only for depositing players and not for new players”

You never know – I could’ve been one of those depositing players – who would keep depositing & playing on a regular basis.

reviewed on 09/07/2012 Bulgaria

If you are looking for something new and exciting, than Casinoval would be definitely a perfect pick! Although I never managed to win there, all I can say about them is just they’re great casino!
You won’t meet many casino websites like theirs – so well balanced, so beautifully designed, so innovate and with so much, and in the same time so clearly stated information! It was a pure joy for my eyes, while browsing the Casinoval website and looking for all information of the key details before joining any casino.
The support was on a decent level, but the live chat is better than the e-mail support for sure, although they might be one and the same persons. Anyway, there is still what to be desired from Casinoval, in terms of providing a really outstanding quality of customer support.
As for the games, this casino was powered by Amuzi Gaming – one of the small players in the field of assembling gambling platforms, but with huge potential. And it is not a coincidence at all, that even the best in the game – Microgaming, has done some cooperate projects with them in the past! Afterwards, the Amuzi slots are one of the best, I have ever tried so far, and I have tried really a lot! Unique entertainment, incredibly well designed and implemented – most of these slots are just masterpieces!
I cannot say much for the payout part, since I never withdrew from there, but it looks that they have pretty decent terms. Only 24 hours pending period, most of the well known payment operators are included, like Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Ecocard and so on. No fees – that’s also an important detail.
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 6/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 6/10

Overall: Good online casinos with unique slots!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!