Casino.com

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Being a Playtech Casino and offering over 100 games helps make Casino.com a leader in the online casino industry. Casino.com is an entity of Mansion Casino Limited and is governed by Gibraltar Law. Casino.com is committed to giving its players a fair and exciting online casino experience and monitors their Random Number Generator closely.

Software

Playtech has been an gaming software industry leader for 10 years and brings with them extensive experience in the land based and online casino worlds.

Casino.com partnered with Playtech offers their software in a download and flash player option. Downloading Casino.com's software takes about 8 minutes for players using a standard 56k modem and about 2 minutes using a cable or ADSL modem. Sorry there is no download available for Mac users.

Casino Games

Casino.com supports a list of live game such as Live Blackjack, Live Sic Bo, Live Baccarat, and Live Mahjong Pai Gow. Also at Casino.com you will find an array of Table Games like Wild Viking, Mini Roulette, Pontoon, 21 Duel Blackjack, Casino War, Poker Three, Let It Ride, and Casino Hold'em. Video Poker games at Casino.com include 50-Line Jacks or Better, 10's or Better, Joker Poker, and Megajacks.

Casino.com also offers a multitude of Online Slots games starting with Novel Slots Diamond Valley Pro, Great Blue, Wild Spirit, and Silent Samurai. Some of the other many slots available in the online casino are Casino.com slots, Party Line, Fountain of Youth, Haunted House, Tropic Reels, Golden Tour, Vacation Station, Farmer's Market, Bonus Bears, What's Cooking, and Thrill Seekers.

Are you looking for a little something different? Try out some of Casino.com's many arcade games like Keno Xperiment, Penalty Shootout, Around the World, and Genie's HiLo Jackpot.

Pros

  • 100+ online casino games
  • Playtech powered
  • Offered in multiple languages
  • Available in Flash and Download

Cons

  • Not accepting United States players

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: No minimum
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

25%
Tuesday Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $50
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $15
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino.com? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

20 of 27
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
1036 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 40
disputed amount

I recently opened up an account with casino.com after following a sponsored link through Google. So I opened my account after a promise of a £20 no ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 120
disputed amount

I have recently had an appalling experience with the company in question. Firstly, I had seen their advert on TV with the promised £20 no-deposit ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 325
disputed amount

Hi, I signed up three weeks ago to casino.com and used their £20 no-deposit bonus. After playing through the wagering requirements I had a balance ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • United Kingdom: 0808 238 6049
  • Canada: 1 866 966 2441
  • Australia: 1 800 618 467
  • Germany: 0800 000 5140
  • France: 0805 101 146
  • Italy: 800 897 534
  • Netherlands: 0800 0234 920
  • Greece: 800 127 301
  • Sweden: 0200 899 164
  • Finland: 0800 914 844
  • South Africa: 0800 981 041
  • Norway: 800 12491
  • Denmark: 808 89575
  • International: +350 200 44793

Players reviews

United Kingdom
Reviewed on Friday 27. March 2015
Well signed up, played the £20 free no deposit bonus x30, £600 in total and at the end had £90 left. Deposited £20 and withdrew 90!
Within 30 min asking for all sorts of identification! Still waiting for payout after inspection of my arse... stay clear of this site, take your money but do not want to give anything back.
United Kingdom
Reviewed on Sunday 1. February 2015
Graphics are good, easy to find website, good bonuses offered
£20 no deposit sign up bonus isn't that as have to deposit £20 to withdraw, customer service is appalling, ID verification process is shocking, online support constantly crashes, quick to take money but withdrawal process takes forever, poor correspondence, uninformed or rude customer service staff-can't answer a question just hang up. Still awaiting a problem been resolved after emails and calls placed. Poor reviews online ranked 714 out of 800 casinos is shocking for a company with probably most wanted website address. Plenty of other problems.
United Kingdom
Reviewed on Sunday 4. January 2015
Good games.
Do not play here ! Customer service is appalling! waiting for payment even if verified is a major hassle.
From experience stick with the casinos that process within 24hrs. If you play here you will be tearing your hair out over chasing your withdrawals!!
If i had to score the casino it would be half a star for the games.
Reviewed on Friday 29. August 2014
Casino.com is a very safe casino which is run by Playtech software. I can say that from my personal experience because I had about 7-8 withdrawals here without any problems. I am a little confused because this casino has an average grade of 5 here at AG. If it was up to me that grade should be at least 8 and maybe bigger. The bonus offer for regular players is great and I am very pleased with that. You will often get emails from them with some good 200% match offers or more on your deposit. Also their live chat support is pretty good and what's more important to me very fast. The only thing that bothers me a little is that while you play in some casino a live chat window will pop up and an operator will offer you some bonus. I really don’t like this because If I want to contact live chat support I will do that there is no need for them to contact me in this manner. You can expect to get an email offer for a no deposit bonus from time to time from Casino.com. Off course to get an occasional no deposit bonus here you have to be a depositor. A friend of mine who joined this casino about the same time like me has never gotten a no deposit bonus offer from this casino. I guess the reason for that is not making deposits here in the casino. The withdrawal process here isn't very fast but what matters is that I always got paid. All the withdrawals I made here were among 50 and 150 euros. That’s not a lot of money but also on the other hand I have never made a deposit here over 20 euros.

Overall

Casino.com could be an even better casino when the withdrawal processes would be faster. Still like it is now this is a casino you can trust. I recommend this casino.
India
Reviewed on Thursday 31. July 2014
Casino.com
Play tech is my second favorite platform after the micro gaming and i
guess every gambler will agree with this. Casino.com has been
developed by play tech software and that is one of the main reasons i
had joined this casino.
I had gotten a 100% match up bonus for the deposit that i did on their
casino site.
i had deposited 40 and got 40 from the casino and 80 was enough for
me. I started with the hulk slot and did not reciprocate at all and
the game was too tight and the variance was insane and i was betting 1
per spin and for 15-1 spins i got nothing so i decided to leave this
game and went to black jack and was betting 2-3 per hand and some
really good hands helped me increase me balance to 100$ and then i
decided to play roulette but i am always choosing black color and
numbers in line of 20 (like 21,22) and lost most of the time and in
the end did some make up because of some good winnings.
I was not very happy with this game so to increase my balance i went
to what i am best at Hold em and some good Bad beats were given by me
to other players or may be it was just my day that it happened in my
favor and my balance was 160$ now and i had removed the bonus money in
the beginning only. I tried some more slots but was not really happy
with the outcome so in the end i decided to leave this casino with
whatever i had and requested a withdrawal of 180 and i got that money
in 4 days and i think this is too slow and they need to work on this
other than that this is a fine casino with good return on money.
Philippines
Reviewed on Wednesday 30. July 2014
I started playing at this casino using the instant play feature. I thought it was too good to be true but I tried to register with real money anyway. I’m glad I did. I only play slots so I took advantage of the bonus. I was able to meet the wager requirement in no time. I like their customer support too since they are very competent and was able to solve the issue very fast.
What I hate about the casino is the practice mode. Seriously? Why do we need to register when we just wanted to test out the right? Over all, I’m very satisfied with this casino.
Reviewed on Wednesday 23. July 2014
absolutely nothing. Don't get sucked in by their 500% bonus people. Pure scam.

Not becasue of the wager requirement, u will not win anything
Everything. Games are deplorable for iphone. Service is sub standRd. They are licenced by khanawakee. Avoid these casinos. Do not deposit here.
United Kingdom
Reviewed on Thursday 17. July 2014
Requested withdrawal, heard nothing. Only when I caved in and reversed to play an agent popped up trying to get me to deposit for bonus, annoying when playing and cant see any lines on slots. Suggested a different way to submit files, which i did. Managed to claw back £100 of £120. Nothing so again bored of waiting and lost it all and they have my documents which will never be of any good as I won't be depositing in this casino.
Reviewed on Wednesday 16. July 2014
Casino.com

Recently I played at Casino.com,as I see there is little balance left in my account and I can’t remember at least one game that I played, but as luck isn’t on my side these last few days I have decided to stick with ND bonuses. Today in my inbox I got a reward to celebrate 10 years of Casino.com. 10 dollars free, wager x 40, I checked the bonus terms and I was glad that all slots were included in this promotion without limits. After seeing it is playtech powered I am sure I will deposit with this guys for sure. Their rating on AG is high too. I copied the bonus code and it was immediately added to my account. You can chose to play in download, instant and mobile mode, good job, because it is very important to fully satisfy the customer’s needs. What caught my eye when opening video slots tab was Cat Queen their new game, 5 reels and 40 paylines, it must be nice. You can choose to bet as low as 0.1 up to 20 euros which is 800 euros total bet. 0.1 bet per line means 0.40 total bet, this could be my feature slot, I am not the high roller,at least not yet. 3 scatters gave me low winning of 1.50 euros , after I changed it to 30 paylines and lower my bet on 0.3. And scatter revealed free games for me. During those free spins I got twice 5 of a kind and my total win was about 6 euros. Again 5 of a kind during regular spins,38 paylines, my 0.02 bet gave me 2 euros. Next spin and 5 of a kind again, 4 euros win. Maximum win in this game is x 1000 deposit. 3,4 or 5 scatter symbols will trigger 15 free games and I think this may be the promising slot. I see their game of the month is Great Blue and it can give x 10000 bet, so try it. As I never had a withdrawal here I will give 9 out of 10 !
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Hello, dear askgamblers. I decided to sign up at Casino.com about a week ago, after countless times of seeing their advertisements popping up, when I was downloading something onto my computer. At first, I didn't like the look of the page, but then I checked that it's one of playtech casinos, so I decided to try it. I signed up and made a small deposit- 20$. I didn't have any problems with the sign up or depositing.
I started with table games, as they are my favorite. I played blackjack. 6 lucky hands increased my balance to 38$, so I carried on with casino holdem, which ufrtunately gave me only loss. I started with a 1$ bet and after 10 games my balane was back to 20$. I thought let's try european roulette, maybe it will bring me luck. I put bets on color red, even numbers and a few numbers that popped out t my mind. Unfortunately, I only re-won my bets and nothing more.
I played only few of their slots, because I like netent slots more, but I liked Hulk slot-it has 50 paylines and multiplieres, which can give you free games, but I was suprised that with 15spins (each 0,50$ bet) I won only 1,60$. I had only 6$ left in my account and I decided to use them on black jack again. This time I lost all hands and ended my gambling session with a 0.
I have to say that I liked this casino and I do recommend it, but this is not my favorite playtech casino. I think that it is nice that they provide live chat and that they have live dealers. It is always a pluss for me. A big minus for me was that I used instant play, and I had to wait long for the games to load, especially slots. So the lack of slots and technical problems are the reasons why I don't think Ill play there again soon.
Reviewed on Saturday 28. June 2014
Hello Askgamblers!
Casino.com is powered by Playtech software ,which I can say its not one of my favorites games,but when it comes to nodeposit free chip,why not try.I saw this casino,when they were giving 10 euros as a welcome bonus,but since I am not that big fan of Playtech slots I never considered to deposit here.When I finished my verification I insert the code and when I signed in my 10 euros was in my account.

I stated to play Gladiator slot,but I lost 4 euros very quickly ,so I started to play scratch cards.I never played scratch cards before,so I was really surprised ,how can ths game give you good winnings.I place my bet at 0.50 euros and after the 5 scratch card I won 50 euros,well that was solid amount of winnings,so I can carry on playing any game.But maybe that was my mistake ,because I carry on playing scratch cards and raised my bet to 1 euro.

The first 10 cards was empty or just 0.50 euros winnings and the I got another 10 euros ,so I was thinking that I might wagered the bonus if I continue playing this cards.I played for a while and I lost all the money on scratch cards ,not even played 1 slot.Maybe I should changed the cards or played some slots,because I lost the money very fast,after I won those 50 euros.I have never deposited here so far,but from then I got ,2 times via mail 2 nodeposit free chips of 5 euros.Casino.com I think they have great promotions with good bonuses,but what I didnt like theirs complaints,ok I know they are resolved ,but till I dont hea something good about them I will wait for a while.Good Luck!
Reviewed on Tuesday 24. June 2014
nothing but troubles and the phone staff are extremely rude and anything you do to try and verify your identity is not good enough, seems that they only like taking your money and dont want to pay you your winnings
Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Casino.com very old and reputable playtech brand. This can be easy to understand from their domain name, casino.com, imagine how much such domain costs? I think such domain can cost more than few millions dollars, and therefore such casino get some trust from me automatically.
I join casino.com few years ago, when i found promotion at other side, where i was promised 25$ on my webmoney account if i wagered 2k in this casino. Why not, if i am anyway will deposit in this casino, and will make some wagering requirements, and 25$ free it is just another reason to join this casino. A bit of spoiler, but i was paid this 25$ on my webmoney account like was promised, and hassle free.
I made my first deposit which was 50$ and casino.com offers me 100% bonus, which give me 100$ to play with. I start gambling and can't think anything and think only about to make wagering requirements to get at least 25$ back from my 50$ deposit. Things goes well from beginning, i played thai paradise, rome and glory, captain treasure pro, and this 3 games was really hot, i upped my balance to 400$ and wager about 1k. After this i continue playing this games, and clear my bonus with 200$ left. I request withdrawal, and with verification of my account i get money in 5 days, this is really long. Also i get 25$ from affiliate, and it is was nice bonus.
I think casino.com is really decent and good brand, also they had nice bonuses, but lack of promotions, and withdrawals is really low. I rate casino.com with 6 stars. Problem of good and decent old casinos that they did not want to improve their withdrawals speed, and this is big mistake. I hope that one day such casino realise that this is really important, and start to make changes and improvements.
Hungary
Reviewed on Friday 28. February 2014
When I visited Casino.com again (I haven’t done that for a while) it came as a surprise as I found €81 on my account and honestly I had no clue how it got there. It intrigued me enough to try to figure out its history so I asked about it via chat. The member of their support team I was success to chat with enlightened me the amount was from a previous bonus and had no any further restriction and it was free to use to play or even for withdrawal. Of course I chose the second option though I still had no idea what was this bonus or when was it completed. I just couldn’t recall it at all however hard I wanted but I was so fired up to not spend my time with thinking about it. I thought with this so-called unexpected money I was going to go after some big rewards and started to play on some Marvel games. After a quick sequence with Hulk and X-Men I changed to Ghost Rider that I’m the less familiar with among this group of slots. I don’t know why but I haven’t played with it too much – but a 5 of a kind winning only after 3 spins gave me back a x1000 of the line bet - was a little sign to break up this habit. I continued to play with €1 total bet but in the normal games I had never again a €20+ win but the free spins and Ghost Hunter bonus rounds were really great and sometimes came away from them with €50+ prizes. After 1 hour spent with it I noticed these extra features started to show up less and less often and were getting not so generous than before so I felt the time was to move on. I was failed again to enter the jackpot games but it was a good run though at Ghost Rider I missed a little the extras the other games have (like X-Men’s heroes-villains mode). At the end of the night I requested a withdrawal the collected €300. It was a sweat 300 because it was so unexpected and came out of nowhere. The payout time was longer than I remembered (or hoped) it but almost in a week I got finally paid.
Good games…decent, informative support team…Great place to play Playtech games. Slow withdrawal time but other than that nothing real weaknesses.
Canada
Reviewed on Tuesday 8. October 2013
Just to add to my last post . . .

I truly hope my first post is left in this thread, and I do hope that readers realize by the time spent writing that from my phone (lol) that it is a very informed opinion. I've spent hundreds of thousands in online gambling and have been doing so for ten years or more (whenever the industry started). It was not my intention to name-drop or promote any other site. It was my intention to contribute an honest, thorough and informed opinion.

Thanks!
Canada
Reviewed on Monday 7. October 2013
Several things . . .

I generally bet mid-range bets - anywhere from $2 to $12.50 per spin, depending what's in my account.

1. I have only once (in 3 of these casinos) won over $600 in a bonus round or a single spin. Considering I'll often spend $500 or more in one visit, this seems like quite a weak payout percentage. I also find that if you win good in 1 or a few games, the casino goes cold (which leads to my second point if you're using a bonus that requires a 40x wagering of said bonus before a withdrawal is allowed). By comparison, in alljackpotscasino, I've many times parlayed small winnings and bets (even with comped credits) into $4000 to $5000.

2. The 40x wagering before payout on bonuses seems too much to me. If I deposit $150.00, that means I need to wager $6000.00 before I can withdraw. Seeing that in my experience many of the bigger wins happen early on in the visit, and I've not calculated exactly, but it seems withdrawals would be damn near impossible particularly with larger betting. Thus, I'll often not use bonuses at all and just risk my luck with my own funds. At least if I do win I can withdraw right away.

3. I do find my visits formulaic. A couple of wins, then the casino goes cold and I lose everything. I deposit again or a 3rd time and the initial win or two is bigger than on my first deposit. So, in actuality, I've not won anything when all is said and done - I've just recouped part of my deposits. As I've said in point 1, I've only won once in a bonus or spin between $600 and $700. Big difference with alljackpotscasino where I've won nearly $1800 in a bonus on a $4 bet after like 3 spins. I've many times had my winnings reach over $4000 and many,many times over $2000-$3000.

4. When these casinos were first introduced, the minor and mini jackpots would be paid out to me regularly. In the last 9 months since playing this casino again, I've not had one progressive awarded to me. Obviously the major and mega jackpots are like winning the lottery so aren't really expected (if indeed they do pay those lol). BUT, the minor and mini jackpots did help with adding some playing time.

5. Now, finally the positive . . . The game graphics and originality are great. They are indeed fun to play. If your money holds up you can be entertained for hours.

Overall, I'd rate these casinos as 6/10 (compared to alljackpotscasino at 8.5 - 9 /10). The games and graphics are fun. The bonuses are plenty. The downside is the lack of truly big wins and the formulaic win to loss trend on a casino visit (different than alljackpotscasino where the winning streak can last for hours and hours with ups and downs like a roller-coaster that change with each game). If you want to kill an or hour two (more possible with minimum and small betting) this site is probably ok to play once in awhile. Heck, you "may" win a genuine jackpot (lord knows I haven't). If you want a more genuine, random-chance feeling casino ride with running ebbs and flows, alljackpotscasino is a MUCH better place to play and likely win in.

That's my two cents!
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. August 2013
Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino.com is one of the hundreds casinos which give opportunity to players to try playtech games. Some of my friends told me that playtech games always suck their money, some told me that they like playtech games. I with second group, and i always like their games. Casino.com offer me 100% bonus on my deposit, i always confirm details of bonuses in live chat, but at casino.com i wait agent about 5 minutes, and his answers was slow. I did not like such things, and this told me that their support not very good(may be not proffessional, may be they have not enough people, anyway as i customer i was unhappy). I made deposit of 40$ , probably i deposit more, but as i told i was a bit unhappy with their live chat, so decide deposit only 40$, not big lose at all. With 80$ on my balance and a lot of wagering to go. I start with archer slot, 243 liner from microgaming, and it is nice and funny try it yourself and you will like it, i promise. With 0.5 bets after few features i up my money to 120$ balance, so i am with such good result switch to pantner moon slot. I have a different feelings about this slot , in main game it rare pay something, but in freespins it can give you lot of retriggers, and you will be happy. I play pantner moon a hour or so, get freespins few times, even retriggers(4-5 times), and finish my journey here with 230$ on my balance, which i request to withdrawal. Total this take 5 days, and this is awful i think, i never made more deposits in casino.com
That all, thank you for reading my review about casino.com, now i give them some marks:
Support: C
Promotions: C
Withdrawals: D
Games selection: C
Reviewed on Monday 20. May 2013
Casino.com is powered by Playtech. Now my opinion about Casino.com is one that holds a positive result! I read the terms & conditions to find more information about their 100% welcome bonus. I became uncertain if Jackpot Slots were included. I liked how support became immediately available to me the second I pressed the Live Chat option to ask. 5 seconds later they were their to answer all my questions. They were really well-mannered and I got a confirmation from them about the welcome bonus. I was both thrilled and discontented. The information that Slots including Jackpot Slots are in BUT the common rules about excluded play on Table & card games with some Playtech casinos were also in effect. Casino.com is thought to be one of them casinos. Good news = All slots are in + bonus requirements hold only 40 times the bonus only and not WITH my deposit, Bad news = restricted table/card games/video pokers + 40x wagering. I made an account, used the flash version of the casino and deposited $50 for the welcome bonus. $100 to play on any type of slot I chose. I went on to play The Mummy for $1.25 per spin. This is just the minimum this slot can take, I can't lower it anymore than that. This did not stop me to make bets because this is close to the bets I wanted to make. In this slot, features would come out a lot starting with the Adventure bonus on random occasions. Often times I would get my bets doubled, sometimes getting $10 - $20 on high symbols in combinations of 4. I never got any 5 big symbol combinations but the frequent winnings were holding me onto this slot which allowed graduate dissipation on my WR. It had a lot of features and with it I continued to bet $1.25 and later $2.50. The part I hated is having to receive only two scattered Mummy Logos. They were just normal paying scatters with no features that came with it. It gave me a hard time. My favourite about this slot is the Scarab Attack feature. It makes a terrific difference when connecting high symbols. When 2 hours were in I left this slot and came to Fantastic Four, The incredible Hulk and Pink Panther with it's amazing Pink Pow wilds to achieve the most out of my wins. I especially liked the Pink code feature and the trailing bonus! They paid humongously and I even got $150 just for finding the diamond after the trail with a total of $75 in the end. The diamond doubled my wins easily! After a lot of hard work of persistence and accumulation of winnings I come to $450 after my wagering requirements! It took me about 3 & a half days to get it off but I am glad it went very well!!! For all of you players Pink Panther is a must if you have a large balance. Casino.com deserves an 8.5 out of 10!
Reviewed on Wednesday 1. May 2013
Roughly four years ago I registered at Casino.com, a sister site of a casino I was a regular player at in Mansion. Having experienced a lot of luck at the latter establishment and knowing it to be reliable in terms of timely payments to players, I had no qualms in joining here as well and proceeded to download the Playtech software as there was no instant play version at the time. The 100% up to $200 welcome deposit at a x40 playthrough rate was an appealing inducement, even if most or all card/table/video poker games were restricted, and I deposited to claim the maximum bonus amount.

I don’t exactly recall if the promotional terms completely prohibited all non-slots play or if it was a case of the games I preferred being prohibited or contributing at a reduced rate. Either way, I distinctly remember only playing slots with the signup bonus, which was still unusual for me at that time though I had started playing them more as casinos became increasingly aggressive in pushing customers towards these high variance games with a larger house advantage. Being fairly new to this particular category, I resolved that if I was going to play slots I may as well aim big.

So I started with a magic-themed three reel progressive I had played a bit before with little success. This time around I was very fortunate as I hit a high-paying combination quite early on. While it wasn’t the progressive jackpot, the win was big enough to boost my balance to well over a thousand bucks. Not wanting to play it all back on the same slot that I felt to be very streaky, I left soon afterwards and played a few other games instead, this time of the five reel variety. My luck didn’t hold up so well after that one major hit but, by the time I had completed the bonus wagering requirements, I was able to make a satisfactory $700 withdrawal.
Philippines
Reviewed on Friday 19. April 2013
When i played this long ago casino they satisfy my playing experienced about their video slots although Casino.com is Playtech powered software i tried to play their slot. Okay i saw their promotion for first deposit offered 400% match bonus and the wagering is 40x the bonus i deposited $30 and get $120 the equation for wagering requirements would be 30 x 40 + 200 = $1370. I try to find a game that had a featured bonus like free spins, bonus and others and decided to choose the Beach Life slot that single slot satisfied my desired hunger for casino video slot lol...

Playing that slot is easy when you don't knew how it works and read the pay table but it is easy to understand and get i choose that slot because "Beach Life" is the biggest jackpot game found at Playtech casinos, While the jackpot starts at just $50,000 the highest ever win is $4,800,298 WOOOOhooooooooo!!! This makes it one of the biggest paying slots online. This game uses the highly popular 5 reel, 20 line format and had a bonus featured to add to the fun thank you playtech :) I bet $2.00 per spin because my balance is $150 i can handled to bet like $2 per spin yiyks.... begginers luck Wahahaha!!! I started spinning and the bet is $2 after that hard round of spinning and loses of $56 my efforts are being rewarded by their Bonus Chest Symbol because when i hit the 3 Bonus Chest symbol i triggered the Sunken treasure Chest reward where you can pick 3 chest at random money and as i said they rewarded my effort literally... YaaaaaaHooooo!! after it finished i won $67.40 from that 3 sunken chest amazing..... The good news is i finished the wagering requirements i wagered my requirements because of that my remaining balance are $221.3 Whuuushh i asked their customer support if the bonus had a maximum cashout and said that there no maximum cashout for that bonus Yihhhha!!! Then the withdrawal processed takes 3 and a half days when i received the payment via neteller.

I rated this casino over all 8/10 today i didn't play this casino because i had many favorite RTG casinos but i will come back soon if they had a special offer.

Why are you reporting this review?

Offensive Language
Spam
Manipulative Statements
Fake
Other

Casino News

View all
January 03, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Have you ever fancied doing something crazy like sky-diving, rally driving, bungee jump or just going on a mad adventure? Well you could live out that ...

Read more

September 09, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Casino.com is an online casino which offers a fun and entertaining gaming experience to their players. With their carefully devised promotions and a ...

Read more

August 29, 2014
by Glen Garner

Casino.com is testing your spy skills in its newest promotion, Crack the Code. Once you opt-in, Casino.com will assign you a point target that you’ ...

Read more