Casino UK

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino UK is an online casino based on the rich culture of Britain. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the leading software providers in the online gaming industry. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Because of various government regulations, Casino UK cannot currently allow US players to register.

Games

Since Casino UK uses Microgaming, they offer a wide selection of casino games. If you like slots, Casino UK delivers one of the biggest slot libraries in the business. From the ancient Norse tales of Thunderstruck II to the hot action of Tomb Raider, there's plenty to choose. Players may also play traditional three-reel classics or try a few spins of the skill-based AWP games.

If table games are your preferred source of entertainment, you won't be getting bored anytime soon. The blackjack and roulette variants alone cover more pages than most casinos' entire libraries. In addition, you can enjoy numerous casino pokers, card games, and dice games, all of which are available at a whole range of bet sizes.

If video poker is your game of choice, there's a lot of different varieties to check out at Casino UK. Players can pick from three denominations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and tiered Level Up Poker. Each of these styles comes with a number of different variants, some of which you may have never seen previously.

Support

Casino UK does a superb job at making themselves available to players. They can be reached 24/7 through live chat, which can be used through both their website and their downloadable casino client. This is by far the fastest way to get in touch with a representative. If you prefer other means of contact, Casino UK also offers email support (including foreign language email support) and toll-free numbers for 9 different countries. There is, however, no international phone number.

Security and Fairness

Players need not worry about losing their details to strangers at Casino UK. They have secured their network with 128-bit encryption, the latest in information protection technology, which obscures data and makes it unreadable to anyone as it travels to the Casino UK server. For those who are still uncomfortable, Casino UK will even let you state your details over the phone.

Game fairness is guaranteed at Casino UK, as well. First and foremost, Microgaming is one of the most thoroughly tested software providers in the world. To further reassure their players, Casino UK has taken the time to have eCogra audit their games. This report can be read by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal on the bottom of the site. It includes not only a certificate of fairness, but also the previous month's payout percentages.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£3000
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino UK is an online casino based on the rich culture of Britain. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the leading software providers in the online gaming industry. The casino is licensed by the ...

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino UK is an online casino based on the rich culture of Britain. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the leading software providers in the online gaming industry. The casino is licensed by the ...

Code not required

200%
2nd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino UK is an online casino based on the rich culture of Britain. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the leading software providers in the online gaming industry. The casino is licensed by the ...

Players reviews

fueldrockets reviewed on 10/02/2013

Awesome Casino! THE Best online casino experience of my LIFE! 4 days of pure JOY an winning, an I did it on their $3000 Free for one hour, an you get to keep $100 with a minimum $20 deposit, ALLOT of bonus to playthrough FOR sure but I did it in 4 days,so far I rate the gameplay an A+ the service A+ an the Pit Crew A+

I will update the withdraw BUT I see no problems, most of these microgamming sites are awesome people..

aemakgol reviewed on 08/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino UK also was played by me, so of course now i can review it from my experience. As you probably see from my another reviews, i always speak with live chat if it possible and test them, this is show how casino look for me, of course if support bad = casino also in most time will be bad. In casino UK i wait support around 10 minutes, after it live support agent start asking funny questions about my data, also start spamming their promos and bonuses, and i just spent around 20 minutes to ask about what bonus i can get and what condition! Its terrible, terrible experience, but i still decide to made a deposit of 30$ with 100% welcome offer. 30$ not big amount to try casino, and also play a bit. I start with break da bank again slot, with 0.36 bets, as this slot usually just take my money and kick my ass saying 'go away loser', so i rare play this slot with big bets. Okay, get freespins two times, and of course did not win anything which can be named big win, and with 50$ i just go away from this money eating slot. No, i am sure someone win in this slot, but till this someone not me, i will better play something other. Next slot to play was Osbournes online slot, play it about 40 minutes, few nice hits, and my balance already on 80$ mark, but still lot of wager and i download Alaskan fishing, play it at 1$ bets till i lost all my money, but as usually with casino which i do not like, i was not unhappy, and just made deposit in another casino.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about casino UK, now i will give them some marks:
Support: C
Bonuses: C
WIthdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

cristinaxx reviewed on 06/25/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Casino UK. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.2 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
Well, the first thing i have to say is that the name of the casino is pretty misleading. The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is pretty average I would say. I mean, it does not look spectacular, but it is pretty nice. I like the fact that it is very well structured and that you can find any info easily. The casino can be played by downloading the casino’s software. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino offers some nice promotions. First, it offers bonuses on each of the first 3 deposits. For the first deposit, you get a bonus of 100% up to 100 euros, for the second one 200% bonus up to 50 and for the third one 50% bonus up to 50.
I decided to deposit 50 euros. I was pretty excited about trying this casino. I played my usual Microgaming slots. I won about 100 euros and i withdrew them.
My conclusion is that this casino is very nice. It does not offer anything spectacular, but still.
Software:9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 7/10
Support: i do not know
Cashouts: in 4 days i had my money

szirtisas reviewed on 06/20/2013

Hello here is my next review from Casino UK casino:
Last year they invited me to play at their casino via by e-mail, they informed me they had some outstanding match bonuses form my first three deposit. So I decided to try them.
They use microgaming software and Vegas partner lounge affiliate group. This affiliate site isn’t the best of the microgaming casinos but they didn’t had a bad reputation. I checked their deposit bonus conditions. I saw if I already claimed this welcome bonus from any sister site I only can play with my own money and I ineligible from their welcome bonuses (like maple casino, casino mate, river nile, etc. all of the vegas partner lounge casinos). The first deposit bonus is a 100 % match bonus up to 100 euro, the second is a 200% bonus up to 50 euro and the third is 50% up to 50 credits.
All of their promotion has a 30x play trough requirements and you need to place minimum 100 bet before you can withdrawal. After I know everything I want I downloaded the software, install and register to it. Simply I logged in and deposited 50 euro after a few minutes my match bonus is arrives to my balance. So I had 50 + 50 match bonus to play with 30x requirements, it means my play trough was 3000 euro. I observed I can win until I didn’t met the wagering requirements, after it the machines turn out from themselves and give me nothing but I was lucky because finally I was able to cash out 100 euro. It is more than the nothing and I doubled my deposit up.
I made the withdrawal from 100 euro to my neteller and I waited to contact with me to ask my verification documents but they didn’t asked it. So after two days I get my money without any notification. Maybe I will use they other bonuses.
Thank you!

mpane80 reviewed on 06/19/2013

Hi gamblers uk CASINO IS MICROGAMING CASINO MEMBER of the Vegas Partner Lounge.well to tell you my bad experience with this casino.i have deposit to this casino 5-6 times with no much luck .i played flash i didnt dawnload the casino.so one day i decited to deposit again.i contact the support to tell me my account number and i wad told that i didnt have account at uk casino and becose i have played at almost all casinos i thought i may be mistaken.so this time i dawnload the casino i register a new account and i made my deposit.i played agent jane the first and only slot with that deposit .is a 9 line slot i played minimum 9 cents per spin and i had 20 euro at my account.so i didnt manage to hit the free spins not even one time.is more than 200 spins,nasty pay outs at that day maybe i thought.so i contact the support and ask them what about the bonus and i was told that i would not take any bonus becose i had previous account.lol.is the 3 time that their support have done this to me ,to tell me that i didnt had account at one of their casino and i had.what a nasty support.maybe one of the worst supports i found at online casinos. while i was playing that day a promotion of uk casino appear at my pc so i could not see the last .reel of the slot lol.i try many times to close it and i couldnt .the promotion was deposit 25 at your second deposit and get 50 free lol.the previous times that the support
of Vegas Partner Lounge told me wrong about the accounts the first time i was offered free spins the second time they told me i was lier lol and the third time i told them that their support sucks and to close all my accounts lol.i dont really know if its worth trying this casino from my experience i would say no.if i had to rate this casino i would have given support 0/10 payouts 1/10 cash outs i dont know lol well thats my review, good luck to all gamblers.review arestis 80:)

Icymod reviewed on 03/13/2013

Well, I am a big fan of Microgaming casinos!! Casino UK delivers the goods within their video slots but not their welcome bonuses. For a bonus hunter I cannot take their welcome bonus because Casino UK states that only one bonus can be honored within the entire Vegas Partner Lounge community. So for all you new players out their choose your welcome bonuses wisely! Examples of their casinos appear to be Maple Casino, 777 Dragon, Casino Mate, Casino UK, and Golden Riviera. Of course there are a few more that I have not mentioned. With a fueled motivation to bring home that cheddar (money) I transacted a $75 deposit while under Casino UK. I just did not like it when I was not accompanied by any free play credits because having $100 or more in bonus credits for a minimum deposit ($20 - $50) can produce serious results when on the right games, at the right time and by timing my bets on video slots because I heard from other players as well as under affiliate sites that every video slot or any type of game is through a RNG (Random Number Generator) to distribute a fair outcome. During my stay at Casino UK I wanted to play something I never played before so I decided to take up a game called Buffet Bonanza! This 25 Paylines 20 coins dine and wine video slot carries 2 very good features. One is a Buffet Feature triggered when that Diner symbol appears anywhere on Reel 3! This is basically a feature similar to the one found on Sweet Hawaii on Party Casino but with a big difference. The 3 Reel obviously turns entirely wild as it is held for one respin then after that respin random pies are throw to make other symbols wild thus making more winning combinations. I can say that at least one pie is throw but also have witness 2 or even three pies thrown. The other feature is 10 Free Spins at 2x when 3 Buffet symbols show up. Nothing interesting about that because it is the most common and typical thing on free spins. After I dine and dashed this video slot (lol I know the food is good but I didn't like the waiters. What no ice cubes in my water?) I continued to play more video slots with an improved balance of $130. My next game graduated to Gold Factory where I was introduced to the Willy Wonka of Gold and 50 golden paylines. Oh yeah! Willy Wonka must like giving out players rewards such as myself with $120 when under a $2 bet inside the bonus feature. I had to choose 4 chambers wisely to get a prize amount, the free spins feature or the level 2 bonus. For 1 hour I took down $240 total from two spectacular video slots! Casino Uk was a mind blowing experience for me! I would give it a 8.8 out of 10! (Mainly because of the bonus restrictions about taking only one bonus)

ValDes reviewed on 05/08/2012

Casino UK is a member of the famous Vegas Partner Lounge, which in my humble opinion, restricts its customers with stupid terms from the sort of not allowing customers to use more than one welcome offer across the entire group of nine casinos?! So, although I have a big wish to share something cool, connected with bonuses and promotions in the casino UK, I cannot, because I already used such offer in Golden Riviera casino! And that made me automatically not eligible of having any other welcome offers, so I played there only with my money! And playing with your own money, has both pros and cons. The pros is that you don’t need to make any wager and if you win you can withdraw immediately, while the main cons is that in this way you have smaller number of credits to play with, and this limits your chances of winning, right? It is almost the same, as the matter of defining what has come first – the egg, or the hen:)? But I suggest you to go on and discuss this some other time, ok! So my first two deposits were unsuccessful and when my balance has reached its favorite amount, consisted from a big zero (especially for the casino management) for the second time, I had to make a hard decision – to stop and to forget those 250$ I have already deposited, or to shoot again and give it another try? Guess what happened? Of course you are right – I deposited again, but this time I contacted the live support and insisted for a bonus. And all I was offered was a 50$ free for a deposit of 150. How smart, ah? 400$ in deposits and all you get in return is what, some miserable 15% match! Well, I suppose it is obvious that this was the end :)! I suddenly lost my good temper and withdrew the deposit!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: Safe online casino, but with inefficient management!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
November 15, 2013
by David Harrisson

Some big news has just come in from Casino UK. One lucky player with initials N.I. has won over $36,000 playing the Hitman video slot, one of Casino UK's most popular games. N.I. managed to spin at ...

October 21, 2013
by Anna Johansson

The highly reputable Casino UK has gone mobile. Players can now enjoy Casino UK's wide range of popular Microgaming Casinos video slots directly on their iOS and Android devices. Blackjack, roulette ...