Casino Tropez

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-10 days
Bank Transfers
2-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

With over 100 Las Vegas style casino games Casino Tropez has a well-established reputation for being a world leading Online Casino.

Software

Casino Tropez is powered by Playtech Casinos one of the industry's leading software companies. Playtech has been in business since 1999 and brings vast experience for the "brick and Mortar" casino world with them.

Games

At Casino Tropez you can choice from Casino Games like Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, Blackjack Switch, and 21 Duel Blackjack. Also pick from several other table games such as online craps, online baccarat, online roulette and other online card games including Stravaganza, let it ride and tequila poker.

Casino Tropez has many different Online Slots games. Starting with classic single and multiline slots such as Rock'n'Roller, Sultan's Fortune, Funky Monkey, and Fountain of Youth. This online casino also offers a mixture of video slots starting with multi spin slots, Ugga Bugga and Goblins Cave included. Casino Tropez also offers multi line video slots with anywhere from 5 to 50 lines. Some of these fun online slots are Wall St. Fever, Ultimate Fighters, Highway Kings, Lotto Madness, Wanted, What's Cooking, and Thrill Seekers.

As an added bonus Casino Tropez offers the Asian games known as Mahjong, Sic Bo, and Pachinko.

Promotions

Casino Tropez has a lucrative comp bonus program. They will reward you will regular cash bonuses just for playing in their Online Casino. Also earn extra money by collecting comp points redeemable for cashable dollars.

Pros

  • Downloads to desktop
  • Multiple Languages
  • Play a game of Mahjong
  • $2700 in Sunday deposit bonuses
  • Playtech powered

Cons

  • US players not accepted
  • No flash option for Macintosh users

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Sunday Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
+50% up to $1000 refund
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Tropez? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 day
Avg. Complaint Life
12000 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 12000
disputed amount

I do have a problem with this Casino.. I asked them to withdraw my winning p 12000 Usd.. But until now I only hear stupid excuses ... It should ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinotropez.com
Software
Playtech
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, GiroPay, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, Citadel Commerce, DineroMail, Internet Banking, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Santander, Trustly, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, MyCitadel, Neteller, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
9 990 USD(and all equivelent currencies) per month
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Danish kroner
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Romanian, Russian
Restricted Countries
Canada, Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominica, Estonia, France, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Libya, Macau SAR China, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Philippines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United States, Netherlands, Finland, Romania - Show more
Return To Player
95.41%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2003
Licences
Antigua & Barbuda
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Imperial E-Club Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Euro Partners

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, dear askgamblers! As I'm a big fan of Playtech software, I'm a member in most of their casinos so when I saw Casino Tropez, which is powered by Playtech, I had to try it. This casino is available on flash play, so I didn't have to download anything, I signed up and made a 30€ deposit.

I started with casino holdem. I placed 1€ bets, but playing it for some time it only gave me loss,so I went directly to Iron Man 3. I played it with 0.50€ bets per spin but somehow this game wasn't lucky for me at all, so with 10€ left in my account I went to Iron Man 2, I guess I like the look of it better.

I placed the same value bets and finally, after few empty spins I hit free spins features and my 10 free spins gave me 15€ win. I continued, increasing my bets to 1€ per spin and many wins like 2.40 came up very often and I got free spins again. Overall, after spending there more than an hour, I quit this game with 70€! I was very happy with it, since I'm usually luckier in table games.

After that I visited Spiderman. I placed 0.50€ bets and within first 10 spins I got Spiderman bonus. I was pretty excited because I haven't got this bonus before and it gave me 10 free Spiderman Rivaling games. The spins started but then the spider man feature came and put a net (freezed) the amount of free spins, so I got a lot more than only 10 free spins. But when the Goblin came and broke the net and the free spins ended, I got a 47€ win from this bonus! Amazing! After that I visited few more marvel jackpots, but luck like this didn't appear again. Then I made a successful withdrawal.

I have to say that I'm super happy with my experience at Casino Tropez. I didn't meet any kind of problems. The withdrawal took about 3 days, so I do recommend this casino and I will surely go back there!

reviewed on 08/29/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Casino Tropez is a casino I joined about a year ago. I remember that this casino offered a 10 euros no deposit bonus via some affiliate site. Off course I decided to make an account here and take the no deposit bonus. I expected for the 10 euros to be added to my account instantly. But that didn't happen. I thought that a certain amount of time would have to pass before the bonus money was added to my casino account. When it wasn't there after 24 hours I decided to contact their live chat support. Their support wasn't very good. I waited for a while for their operator to appear ( I saw that their live chat wasn't fast a few time more later ). He explained to me that in order to get the bonus I needed to verify my credit card first. I absolutely never use my credit card for online gambling so this bonus wasn't for me. If I remember correctly I had a total of two small deposits here. Still I didn't have any luck to make a withdrawal here. The reason why I don’t play in Casino Tropez very often isn't because it is a bad casino. On the contrary I believe that this is a safe casino. The fact that this casino exists for almost 10 years contributes to that fact. But except for the long tradition this casino has very little to offer. By this I mean the bonuses which aren't so attractive. Most of the bonuses they have to offer are not cashable. Also the wagering requirements are a bit higher than most other casinos run by Playtech software. Also I don't like that the pending time here is 4 business days. But at the end I would like to add that I like the looks of their front page and the combination of black and green color. Also the navigation is easy, if you prefer instant play you will find everything you need.

reviewed on 07/28/2014 Belarus

Casino tropez it is playtech online casino, and i tried it couple of times, they send me bonuses and promotions usually, including no deposit bonuses, and generally it is just another one playtech casino, and i can not say why it is better or worse than others.
By the way i analyse player complaint for 12.000$(wow, great win, congrats), and he told that he waited 6 days but casino still have his withdrawal pending, i am probably can defend casino here, just because i have same experience. Probably 6 days comes because all withdrawals in this casino should be pending with 4 business day, and including two weekend days, this just exactly this 6 days. But who know, probably it is askgamblers help this player behind the scenes, and if so, big respect to everyone who help to player in this complaint.
My biggest withdrawal from this casino was 360$, i won this amount from 40$ deposit and 100% bonus that casino just send me in my email. Usually casino use bonus codes, which you can redeem in cashier and activate bonus. I played with 80$ marvel games, and my biggest win comes from incridible hulk slot, when i get 3 expanded wild reels, but unfortunately on reels come not very nice symbols, and i win just about 300 x total bet. Also i had few nice features on fantastic four, during fire man feature. Also i have few nice wins on x-men game, so generally it is was very good evening for me and good evening and good experience of marvel games, and i can only be sad that this hot games did not land for me marvel jackpot. By the way verification in this casino take 3 days for me, and usually withdrawals take 5-7 days.
I rate this casino with 6 stars, there is not provided any unique service, but casino services is not so bad.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

Casino Tropez
Play tech powered casinos are always fun to play on and that is why i
had decided to join this casino site. It has been a very long time
since i have just been playing gladiator on this platform and win or
lose i just used to leave the casino site after that. The best feature
on this casino site is their welcome bonus offer which is very unique
and i like it a lot. They gave me a 100% match up bonus on the first
deposit i do in this casino site. and then the support told me that i
will get 50% refund if i make up to 100$ and i was very confused about
this offer as this was something i had heard for the very first time
in any casino site and this is not the everyday bonus offer that play
teach had with very casino they were supporting so i go a little doubt
but then i continued and tried my luck. They also had very nice slot
tournaments which i liked a lot because slot tournament are the most
fun to play on. and then performances are compared. I played gold
rally a lot as the jackpot on that one was very high and was expecting
to get that some where in my mind but i think it was too stupid of me
and in that greediness i lost my whole deposit. We all know that
almost no one hits that big jackpot because it is just too much money.
I want to thank the support staff to tell me about the bonus and help
me understand it and i like them a lot and give them a thumbs up. I
lost my money on this casino so was not really happy with them so i
would rate this casino 7 out of 10.

reviewed on 12/22/2013

Hi everyone.

Just forget about this Casino.. I think that they are running out of Money...

I haven´t seen anything of my Withdrawal.. they told me it would take up to 3 day, where is was pending, because they hope I would play Again, and after a complaint then I haven´t hear anything. Does anyone know WHO the owner is...

reviewed on 12/05/2013

Hi! Moving on with my review on Playtech casinos in the top 50 listing - Casino Tropez.

I started playing here several years ago, using their free no-deposit bonus offer, but that didn't last very long. Not a good start to begin with. Gradually over the months, I made a few small deposits of $25 each time, played with their offered bonuses, familiarizing myself with its game play as I progressed along. Not many deposits later (cannot recall exactly how many), I finally made my first win at Tropez - not a lot, only $190 if I am not mistaken - but a first win was what I was looking for, to keep my spirits and confidence up on Tropez. But not for long!

If you have been a member long enough, you would know that Casino Tropez would soon start introducing their other sister casinos to you, one by one, each time with a bonus incentive good enough for you to give it a go. Well, if any offer is good and worth taking, I'll take it without too much hesitation, and I did, but that's another story which will come later. ;) This is a common practise amongst casino groups, spreading their influence and memberships within their own group, expanding further without having to depend on entirely new customers to do so. A good concept for the casino, but not necessarily so for new members like me, especially if that group of casinos are still the struggling kind. In my case, this was, and still is, one group of casinos that I have not benefited from till today.

WAGERING REQUIREMENT (WR). A standardized wagering requirement is the norm at Casino Tropez, meaning, a wagering requirement of 25 times or 30 times (depending on which country you are from) is implied on each and every bonus being offered. A 100% deposit bonus has the SAME WR as a 10% deposit bonus! Now, I find this a little bit, no, totally, ridiculous! Just imagine - lets say you deposit $25, you'll get a very small $2.50 as bonus, but the wagering required would be $27.50 x 25 times = $687.50!!! Meaning - for a free $2.50 bonus, you have to wager $687.50 before you can even think of making a win! How's that for fair gaming?! No point complaining to the casino management though. I did. Many times. Still no changes made till today!

BONUSES. Typically, bonuses offered by Tropez are usually very small and insignificant - ranging from 10% to 50%. Only occasionally can you find offers of 100% and above bonuses. This alone had frequently made me turn elsewhere to play, where better bonuses were being offered. I had written in to Casino Tropez Support on several occasions regarding this matter, with suggestion of better bonuses, deals and offerings, but I have not seen any changes or improvements made till today! Ah well...back to my OTHER regular casinos then...hehehe.

In my personal opinion, Casino Tropez should not be in this top 50 listing, same for Magic Box. There are better Playtech casinos out there that are more deserving of a top 50 listing - Club Gold Casino being one, but I'll write a separate review on this later. Naaah...Tropez and Magic Box are not in my top 10 listing.

reviewed on 11/12/2013

Hi this is my first review about Casino Tropez .
Casino Tropez is official online casino from 2002 year so as i did read about it its very reputable casino for online gambling .Tropez casino want s to make every player as a high roller because of their huge bonuses as a welcome offer they are offering new members 100% match bonus which you have to wager that bonus times 20 the bonus, which by my opinion, is really good ,for example the other casinos make you wager that bonus times 60 and some of them times 90 ;which is solid and not so hard to playthrough.
Tropez casino is powered by Playtech software which i really like their games.
I did visit once their casino but thy didnt give any free nodeposit bonus so i waited for that to come ,well have to say i waited for 3-4 months so they put the welcome offer which is still valid of 10 $ free the first 5$ free you get it when you register a real money account and the other half of the rest of the 5$ free they give you when you register a credit card on their site.I think that they have +100 games which you have big choice of variety games you can choose from no matter if you are card ,video slot classic slot or poker fan.
So i did take the advantage of their 10$ free sign up offer and did play there but have to say didnt get anything. At playtech casinos i like the most the game Captain Treasure who is 9 line slot game Reels 5 it has wild symbol captain treasure but there is no free spins at this game but have to say like this game ,also Chinese kitchen is nice game which is similar like captain treasure slot.Well have to say i did enjoy those 10 $ free but didnt managed to wager that bonus and playtrough so i can cash out from them well maybe next time. .
About theirs deposits methods they have various deposit methods master card,visa ,Moneybookers, Click2Play,neteller ,entropay,bank transfer etc.
Casino Tropez and their support team must say they are number 1 always there to help you ,explain and if you go on live chat and asked for their help you wont be waiting no more then 1 minute well that is great support by me.
have a nice gambling day at Tropez casino hope you liked them as i did ,they are running 10$ free November free bonus so try them it wont cost you nothing.
terms and conditions :good
support :excellent
bonus : great
welcome deposit bonus good
withdraws so far didnt make any withdraws but surely i will deposit in the near future.

reviewed on 10/11/2013

NEVER AGAIN.. I BEEN HAVING A HARD TIME GETTING BACK WITH PLAYTECH! EVERYTIME I DEPOSIT WITH A CASINO USING PLAYTECH, I ALWAYS LOSE! SO I TRIED ANOTHER DEPOSIT THIS TIME WITH CASINO TROPEZ, $32.80 ON A 125% BONUS, BEFORE I EVEN GOT ONE SPIN GOING THEY WERE FLASHING ME OFFERS ON A BONUS FOR MY NEXT DEPOSIT, BONUSES WITH A 2 HOUR CLOCK. LOL I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN RIGHT THEN AN THERE, ANYWAY 42 MINUTES LATER I BUSTED OUT, WITH MY BIGGEST WIN BEING $8 ON A 24 FREE SPIN ON SIX MILLION DOLLER MAN,NOT LIKE I WAS TRYING TO LOSE, I TRIED SEVERAL MACHINES, ABOUT 12-15 EVERYONE OF THEM WERE PAYING ME THE SAME $0.00-$0.20 PATHEDIC!

reviewed on 09/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino tropez is powered by playtech, and i decide to play it because this day i have no any bonus offer from other playtech with at least 100% bonus. Casino tropez offers me a 100% deposit bonus, this is not a best welcome offer from playtech, far away from the best, but 100% is also nice when you have no any other bonuses to play with. I made deposit of 75$ and start playing with 150$. If you ask why i made so big deposit, this is because i like playtech games, and i like playtech casinos. I did not know any fraud playtech casino, some of them pay slowly of course, some of them sometimes ask from people stupid things like send notorized documents with regular mail, but i think this is only from people who won from no deposit bonuses, and playtech casinos just fight against fraud. With 150$ first slot i open was cherry love, but i did not manage to get there freespins round or any nice win, actually it was terrible session, so with 100$ left and with 33% losing in my balance i decide to give a shot captain treasure pro. Playtech also have not pro version, but i never play it, i love this slot due to special scattered picture in freespins, and also it has 20 paylines which is rare for slot like this. I spin it, and 33% more of my balance go to nothing, and again i even did not see freespins. This start me feel wrong, and i go to good old thai paradise as my last hope, but there also was just suck day, and i finish with zero from 150$, and even did not see any freespins game. Awful day.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino tropez, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Hungary

Casino Tropez is among the few Playtech powered casinos where I still play more or less frequently. I really don’t know why but I love this casino and love to play here. It would be easy to say, because I won big here or had matchless success but it would be untrue and this is exactly why they’re a great casino in my book. Most times simply I can enjoy my time here and the superb playing atmosphere. Essentially, they offer all the services that a player could ask for in the modern era. About their reputation or the safety environment it’s enough to say that they are on the market more than 10 years and surely not without reasons. Strange to say something like that but I like their customer service team. Usually, it’s not a good sign if a player has to contact them more times but it’s not the situation here in my case. It happened that a simply bonus enquiry chat session turned into an almost 35 minute friendly conversation giving me a little insight behind the scene. I really appreciate the staff’s professionalism and work.
Last week I paid in €50 and played with X-Men. My total bet was €1.25 and after half an hour I could barely doubled my initial deposited money when the fee spins features were triggered. During, first in Heroes then Villains mode, some 5 of a kind appeared and other lucky combos also said ‘Hi’ and the total win line showed €153 at the end. I know it’s not a whacking winning but I was quite satisfied with it and made a withdrawal. 4 days later (including weekend days and of course after the stupid pending time) the money landed on my e-wallet account. Every transaction I had here were all stress free and smooth.
I think by now it’s not too hard to guess, I’m a big fan of Casino Tropez, without finding any real weaknesses in their system so I’m confident to suggest to anyone to take a closer look at them. I’m sure they won’t be a disappointment.

reviewed on 07/18/2013

My next review its about a nice casino that impressed me!It is about Casino Tropez,a good and safe casino,they are online since 2001!
What impressed me at this casino was the great support team that they are having and also the bonuses they are offering!I started to play at this casino after I made a deposit of 20 euro and received a nice bonus of 100% with wagering requirements of only 20 times!I managed to complete the wagering requirements but didnt requested an withdrawal because my account balance was showing only 45 euro and decided to deposit another 20 euro to play more!Also received a 50% bonus for the second deposit with the same wagering requirements!They have a lot of games,video slots,table games,classic slots,video poker and scratch games!I decided to play the deposit and the bonus at Gladiator slot,maybe I will hit the jackpot but I had no luck to win it!After a couple of hours of playing at the same slot my account balance reached 0!I wasnt so upset because I also had fun at this casino!2 days later,I celebrated my birthday and while I was checking my e-mail,I saw an e-mail from Casino Tropez,it was a 10 euro gift inside the e-mail!With 20 times wagering requirements I started playing the Great Blue slot and the luck was by my side!I triggered the bonus and won about 45 euro and couldnt believe it because I was playing with a bonus of only 10 euro and won something!I have requested an withdrawal and received my money 4 days later and I was happy because it was a nice gift for my birthday!Now I want to rank this casino,so I will give 9/10 for the welcome bonus,also 10/10 for the great support,9/10 for games and 10/10 for the payment methods!Overall 9.5/10 for this awesome casino!

reviewed on 05/23/2013

Somewhere within 2012 I was searching for a Playtech casino because I never gave Playtech softwares lots of chances like I had with Microgaming. All the experiences I came across on Microgaming's Freeplays will never match that one of Playtechs welcome offers. It's just so incredible to start with. I like that in casinos, giving us a boost in the beginning. I did not get the most out of my bonus as a new player when I saw bonuses on different websites like Latestcasinobonuses.com or AskGamblers. Latest is an affiliate website that lists a bunch of bonuses for members & new players to take just like AskGamblers along with forum threads, only I did not get the opportunity to seal the deal with Latest's offer on 1000 Free Spins in 2012 or take up AskGamblers' "Payback Bonus". Instead I participated in only Casino Tropez's 100% welcome bonus at the time. Why didn't I see AskGamblers offer for 100% + 50% refund!? That offer sounds fantastic for a new player. 100% to match anyone's bonus and 50% return on the deposit sounds like a recipe for success! Alternatively the bonus for 1000 Free Spins were just as good for new players to take up. On my way to finish with the casino download as I said I only took up the 100%, along with it I transacted a worthwhile $40 and gotten the $40 bonus ($80) from the match to spin on Golden Games for $0.75, King Kong for a $1 because they only allowed me $0.20 as the smallest bet with $1 next to bet. I sometimes played on King Kong in the instant play if I didn't have enough spare time to play for a long time. I couldn't make bets within those amounts like $0.40 or $0.60. My last game was Alien Hunter for $0.75 and sometimes $1.25 when the situation called for it. The Alien Egg bonus is very worth it when I found the double multiplier before any values. The problem for me is it showed up half way on my bonus. This bonus altogether can be hard to trigger as it needs to be on Reels 1 and 5 together to get it. The road was far within my reach to come across a wealthy cashout and so my balance dried up! I didn't make a withdrawal so I can't give you any details on how fast or if they paid out! Casino Tropez can be given a 7 out of 10!

reviewed on 04/12/2013 United Kingdom

Casino Tropaz was one of the casinos I registered in in my early days of gambling. I was a very inexperienced player at the time and online casinos were very new to me...I didn't really have a good understanding on how slots actually worked..and the word 'wagering' went in one ear and out another...until I played here. I couldn't have picked a better casino to start my learning in. I think casino Tropaz is very simplistic..there isn't too much jargon on their site and getting their download is really easy. Their terms and conditions are written in clear form and point out what you actually need to know.

One of the main reasons I picked to play here though, was the fact they were offering a free £10 no deposit required to all new players at the time. I don't believe that promotion is running at the moment but it comes and goes so keep tour eye out for it? I had to contact live help to claim the bonus...and the woman I spoke to had the patience of a saint! She was trying to explain to me what she meat by 'play-through' and fair play to her she didn't get ratty with me being so dull and was really nice. These days I struggle to hold together with some casino reps...it just seems wherever you go you speak to someone different who hasn't got a clue what they are doing...that's something you definitely don't have to worry about when playing here.

There is a great selection of slots and casino games to play here and I regularly receive some free cash off them in my emails. I have only made two deposits here and unfortunately no withdrawals..but I always struggle in any Playtech casino. What I particularly like about Topaz as well is the fact you can access their live help from their home page...you don't need to be logged into either the flash or download version.

Casino Tropaz is rated somewhere in Ask Gamblers top 50, I'm not sure where exactly but they have definitely got this one right. If you are the more advanced player looking to make a deposit somewhere I would be inclined to say look elsewhere..at the moment this casino doesn't appeal to me anymore but any newbies this would be a great place for you to start your betting!

reviewed on 04/11/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
However, on the 9th of April it was Casino Tropez’s turn. I heard of this casino many times and played a lot when I was at home (Romania). The casino has a version in Romanian as well, but players from The Netherlands (where I currently live) can not play. Hmmmm... okay? I do not really undertand such restriction, but I am not the person to decide.
I am usually very pretentious about casino websites. Why? Because I think they make a lot of money and should necessary have a nice looking website. Also, it is the very first thing the client sees, so you better be sure that it is nice!
A mandatory thing for me when playing at an online casino is the instant playing option. They always should have this option. Casino Tropez can also be played on mobile, which is really cool.
One thing that I do not like about them is that they spam a lot. When I entered the website I got some automatic messages about promotions and stuff. Also, on the email, I receive lots of emails from them.
My experience with them was very pleasant. They have games powered by Playtech, so there Is nothing new about them. They had really nice bonuses when I played, as I see they still have good promotions (really, 500% bonus on the first deposit?
The conclusion is that you should really try it if you’re looking for something fun. The casino is worth your time.
My rating are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Playtech
Bonuses 10/10 love their bonuses!
Support: 9/10, Helpful and friendly
Cashouts: 4 days maximum

reviewed on 04/10/2013

Tropez Casino is well designed. The layout is up to high standards -it is interactive and fairly easy on the eye. One thing I really like about the design is the vibrant green color that gives the casino its signature. All the information you could need is easily accessible.
Casino Tropez offers players the option of playing on either the Flash or Download versions of the casino. I found the Flash version of excellent quality, but as usual I would suggest to play on the Download version as it does offer more games and features. The casino software takes only about 3-4 minutes to download.
Boasting over 100 games covering all the major gaming areas -including a long list of card and table games, slot machines, video poker, arcade games and progressive slots- all gamblers should find what they are looking for. Slot machines have hilarious animations and some of the progressive games have huge jackpots up for grabs. I headed to play Queens of the Pyramids and ended up with Fruit Mania. Although I didn’t win anything, I had a pleasant moment on those enjoyable games.
Casino Tropez is apparently attentive to new development and gaming opportunities. It continuously innovates in order to stay ahead of the industry. Thanks to its new agreement with Playtech, it now offers all the famous games on its mobile version. I tried it and can tell that it is a genuine success; in other words, you will now be able to find all the realism and excitement of the online casino on your smartphone or on your tablet. As they like to say: “anytime, anywhere.”
There are many bonuses provided to customers. Not bad, I said to myself… until I realized how much I had to play through! I would therefore warn against those bonuses with severe play through requirements. Usually experienced players are aware of the trap. Not only that, it is almost impossible to keep track on how much you have wagered to meet those play through requirements.
That said, Casino Tropez has -like many other online casinos- a huge variety of deposit and withdrawal options to choose from. I have a chronic run of bad luck on this casino and I most of the time end up with a balance of zero dollars, but according to a considerable number of feedbacks from gamblers, I am quite suspicious about their payment services. In fact, many complaints have been raised against the casino when withdrawals are attempted.
I already contacted their customer service via email and get a response within a few hours. This is still correct and convenient for me.
I do not necessarily recommend Tropez Casino, but it’s up to you to check it and see if it is a good match for you.

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Canada

I set my eyes the moment Casino Tropez sent an email to me regarding a 500% match bonus up to $100. With only a $20 deposit I went along with it! Of course this was not the first time I was being offered a 500% match. What I did was I made an account through the link they made inside the email, followed the instructions and downloaded the Casino Tropez casino. It took less than 2 minutes considering the fact that I have a fast computer. While gazing in front of me the casino lobby I was greeted by one of Casino Tropez's kind and welcoming support representative. She said" Hi and welcome to Casino Tropez!". I replied to her chat and told her that I signed up through a link Casino Tropez sent me. When I mentioned the 500% match bonus up to $100 she exclaimed in a positive manner and agreed to make this available to me for a minimum deposit of $20 or more. Although I can't explain in specific detail what she said during the conversation but I know for a fact the wagering requirements were 30x the wagering requirements to complete and make a great withdrawal! While using my trusty Mastercard to make matters more interesting I went on to make the $20 deposit! Before she ended the chat she said "Is there anything else I can help you with?" and I said, "There is nothing further I need assistance of, I appreciate you help! Have a great day! Goodbye for now!". While closing the chat window I went forth to play of their smashing slots. I wanted to try something new first before emptying my balance on well known video slots. So I opened up Farmer's Market. Farmer's Market introduced me with 20 paylines with a maximum of a $2 bet but can be adjusted by the coin size. To me it is not exactly the type of video slot I would play more often because the payouts don't exactly pay up. With my balance lowered to $95 left while playing Farmer's Market I finally hit it's bonus feature. To get this the grape symbol saying "Bonus" underneath must land on both the 1st and last reel to trigger the Farmer's market feature. Inside I was presented with crates holding free spins, multipliers, magic fruits that automatically give you 3 picks and the rotten fruit which ends the feature with what I won. I was awarded 22 Free Spins with 3x multiplier when I took down two magic fruits while picking the right crates before choosing the rotten fruit. At the conclusion on the free spins my balance rose to $34. That's $9 over my losses. I began to continue my wagers elsewhere because Farmer's Market wasn't the ideal slot to play on. Another slot I began to play on is Frankie Dettori's Magic Seven. A 25 Paylines video slot that really pays in the bonus and free spins feature! What I like the most about Magic Seven is inside the bonus round there are multiplier trophies hiding behind a spot along with prize values. Of course their are red spots that end the feature but if you could collect many prizes and multipliers before ending the feature you will walk out a big winner!!! There is this one time where I almost walked out with all of the prizes but my last pick between the two remaining spots were a red spot instead of the prize value. I was so close and I forgot to take a screenshot of my play! it was too exciting! The rest of my wagers fell on Jackpot Gladiator, Cherry Love, Desert Treasure, and some of the Marvel Jackpot Slots as well as their fantastic Live Games!! Loved it all the way around and I even earned $366 after completing my WR!!! The most fasinating and rewarding casino I came across!! Casino Tropez!!!

Support: 10/10
Payouts: 8.5/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Casino Tropez is another playtech casino i played back in the days when i was obsessed with marvel slots.Like in many others this was disaster as well.I registered with this casino and made a deposit taking first deposit bonus with twenty times wagering requirements it is pretty decent bonus with not to big rollover.The main plan is to get wagering out of the way using off course marvel slots,and then maybe do some card games if there is any money left on my account.I thought for a long time which slot to chose since there is a lot off them and decision went on x men.In the beginning i was getting small wins and always one scatter away from hitting free spins.I also got x feature for couple of times but not significant amounts were won.Since i had wagering and with low bets and wins i could play for a month and not complete it so i decided to make my bet higher much higher and let the twenty spins i could afford with money i had left to decide what will happen.Either i will lose all in minutes or i will win big and be close to fulfilling rollover all was at stake.For the twenty spins i made i won only enough money to make four more spins and that was it.Of course i did not win anything with those four spins either and i was done with my wagering because my balance was zero.I mostly blame myself for this outcome at Casino Tropez because i would not treat my deposit money easily like this one with rollover and maybe had a chance of winning something.I guess it was a bad strategy from the start but it was not to big loss for me since it was a money i won in other casino and i was not too much disappointed.I don't know about withdrawal times i wish i made it to there but everything else was working well at this casino except my luck and support was a little bit pushy with bonuses but i always expect that when it comes to playtech casinos.Overall grade for Casino Tropez is 7/10 not the best but safe to play

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello, i want to tell you my story about casino tropez. I registered there long time ago, and get my 100% deposit match bonus for 70$ deposit. Registration and receiving bonus was easy and without any problems. No any errors, no problems with bonus, just register, deposit, start spinning. This is a good sign at all. So i start my journey with 140$ balance as you understand, and first slot i try to beat was king kong. I really think this is a good slot, because it can pay big, and also had some bonus features(two if i remembered correct), i spinning 1$ per bet, and hit nice payline with many wilds, and it pays me dont remember correctly how much, but my balance became a bit more than 300$. After it i try some another slots, some was sucesfull, some not, and i finish my wagering requirements sucessfuly and sitting on 150$ balance. I decided to cashout 100$, and play on 50$ roulete. Correctly say not play, just bet 50$ on red color. Stupid as never. I request cashout, and enter roullete table, made 50$ bet on red, and tadaaa, come red. After it i bet another time to red, but now 100$, what a stupid thing. And of course i lost my 100$, better cashout in situations like this. And my cashout took for me 5 working days , its a pretty long long long, but its ok as i receive money at the end. Docs approve take 4 days, and for 5 day i get my 100$, i was a bit sad, because i can get easy 200$, but its gambling baby.
So, here is a marks for casino tropez:
Software: casino powered by playtech 8.5/10
Support: slowly guys 6/10
Bonuses: 6/10 only welcome bonus is nice
Cashout: 5 days get mark 5/10 , thats honestly
Total: 6.5/10 i better choose another playtech casino, because 5 days for cashout unacceptable.

reviewed on 01/31/2013

Keno in the casino Tropez

Most already know Keno from the national lottery store around the corner but also from online wagering offices. One can compare a little with bingo because this game will pay selectly also here. Balls fall in the connection from a tube. If these in the before select fields are left, then one wins. If one, however, has understood Keno's principle once, then one can collect enormous profits here.

Graphic and load times

One is Keno the much top games which the casino Tropez has to offer his players. The graphic in the game is really outstanding and the load times are hardly noticeable, too. The advantage to Keno is also the greatly arranged design in front of all things so that one doesn't have to look for the numbers for a long time. Everything is openly partitioned here and wagering uses are also easy to conclude. While the balls are falling on the field, one cannot state any Ruckeln, what the precision and competitiveness only clarifies the game software.

Good chances of winning

Particularly charmingly in the St. Tropez casino is the fact that all games, among this also Keno, completely free and used without registration even can be. If one feels like large profit sums, a registration also becomes necessarily and correspondingly a cash payment first. However, this shouldn't at the supply the disturb top casinos because one finally has good chances of winning here. Straight Keno is, at which a game one money erspielen can very fast without great risk. A little happiness is similarly always included as in the case of the national lottery with Keno, too. If one has this, then one may be pleased about a hard filled account already soon. The St. Tropez casino is extremely serious and pays all requested profits out fast.


Very high welcome bonus

It also isn't the welcome bonus of up to 3000 euros to disdain, one play which to Keno can use well. Moreover, regularly further actions wait for new and old players of the St. Tropez casino. One decides in favor of the download version, one can experience an even wider spectrum of the best casino games so, moreover installing definitely is worthwhile for you. The St. Tropez casino only can be able to put Keno Spieler and fans of the many other games to an online casino when you describe very well because it really satisfies all demands.

reviewed on 12/01/2012

infected again!!!

Requested URL: http://banner.casinotropez.com/cgi-bin/SetupCasino.exe
Category/categories: Malware

Casino News

View all
September 27, 2011
by David Harrisson

Beer enthusiasts around the world are celebrating Oktoberfest, the famous annual celebration of inebriation. Our suggestion? Make sure you save a ...

Read more

January 26, 2010
by Steven Holberg

The resignation of David Barber, former head of Alabama Governor Bob Riley's anti-gambling task force, on disclosures of gambling activity in ...

Read more

January 19, 2010
by David Harrisson

Details are still sparse, but according to mandatory regulatory reports from Playtech Casinos plc, 10 percent of the stock has been snapped up by ...

Read more