Casino Titan

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Casino Titan is owned and operated by a well-established company that has already made a name for itself since it began operations in 2008. This is a great online casino, since it does also accept US players, which is something that is becoming more difficult for players to find when trying to game online. The online casino has a number of great promotions, including a VIP rewards program that's always offered that earns players loyalty comp points that can be exchanged for cash to play with at the casino. They also offer a number of welcome bonuses that change on a regular basis, giving players even more incentive to join Casino Titan.

Customer Support

You can't miss the Customer Support offered by Casino Titan. If you browse the website for long enough, you'll receive a pop-up notification letting you know if you need help that you can click on a link in order to be connected with a Live Chat Operator. Of course, the Customer Support is available all the time, whether or not you need them the first time you browse the website. In fact, Customer Support at Casino Titan is offered 24/7 and options include the Live Chat, email or toll-free phone numbers all of which have operators standing by to help at anytime a day. At Casino Titan, of course, like with other casinos, the fastest way to receive an answer to an inquiry or troubleshoot a problem is to login to the Live Chat.

Software

Real Time Gaming Software is a reputable, reliable and high quality casino game provider. They are one of the few software operators that does allow US players, however, which is a huge plus for Americans looking for a great place to play. Real Time Gaming Software doesn't offer an instant play casino either, which means that there is only a downloadable version. This is great for players who use a PC, since typically the gaming experience is better quality, although does leave out Mac players since the downloadable software is not compatible unless they have downloaded on operating system that supports Windows on their Mac.

For players who do use a PC, the experience is nothing but positive, it's fast and free to download and install and the gaming experience offered is superior to none!

Games

There are more than 100 games at Casino Titan offered by Real Time Gaming Software, and there is a wide variety of each style of game. Unlike at most other online casinos, the only progressive jackpots are not limited to the Slot machines. There are progressive jackpots in Poker, including Let it Ride, Caribbean Draw Poker and Texas Hold Em Poker. It's reflective of the game variety at Casino Titan, since it doesn't have a focus primarily on Slot games like so many; it's also got a great variety of Table Games, Video Slots and more.

Bonus codes

View all

PACKAGE100

$500
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review Casino Titan is owned and operated by a well-established company that has already made a name for itself since it began operations in 2008. This is a great online casino, since it does ...

WELCOME200

$600
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review Casino Titan is owned and operated by a well-established company that has already made a name for itself since it began operations in 2008. This is a great online casino, since it does ...

TITAN300

$900
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review Casino Titan is owned and operated by a well-established company that has already made a name for itself since it began operations in 2008. This is a great online casino, since it does ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Titan? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

9 of 26
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
1124 USD
Average Amount

Query on a complaintI joined titan casino (rtg) ages ago probably using a ndb, i am not sure. About 3 months ago i used the bonus code olympic for $30 ndb. I did well and at the point if me having ...

Hello. February 1st , I took the no deposit bonus on this site in a casino with bonus code Titan ASKGAMBLERS75 . After a while I played this bonus and my balance was more than $ 3,000 . But learning ...

i use a no deposit bonus at casino titan win about 120 dollars. i send my papers for account verification and after fewdays the casino block my account. i cant take the winnings. and when i ask the ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinotitan.im
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
American Express, EcoPayz, JCB, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Use My Wallet, eWallet Xpress, Visa, Diners Club International, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Credit Cards, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2500 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licence
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play

Players reviews

Awena reviewed on 03/31/2014

My review about Casino Titan.
This casino uses Real Time Gaming software ( there is also a casino with the same name that uses Playtech software). The first thing I will tell you is that I have never made a deposit here and I never will in the future. In the next few sentences I will tell you why.
The first reason is because of the many complaints here at Askgamblers and also on other gambling forums. You will find nothing but negative comments and accusations for this casino. In a lot of them this casino is marked as a Rogue Casino. I was amazed why this casino wasn’t on the Askgamblers black list of casinos. I read the criteria for blacklisted casinos here at AG and I think this casino meets all the requirements to be on that list.
The second reason ,even though I personally have no bad experience with this casino ( I played here just for fun), is that I have some first hand information. A friend of mine who has a lot of experience in online gambling and who I completely trust told me about his bad experience with Casino Titan. To explain in short : he got burned for a withdrawal of a few thousand dollars.
He won a random jackpot playing here in Casino Titan on some slot game ( I cant remember which ) but he never got paid. Not only that a few weeks after he sent all the wanted documents and the numerous emails his account was locked and all of the money was confiscated by the casino with an explanation that his demand for a withdrawal was denied because of the use of an electronic device. Overall Casino Titan is a typical rogue casino. Keep away from this casino, do not play here and spend your money and time in a game you cannot win. This is the first casino I will grade with 0 out of 10.

Karina1995 reviewed on 03/25/2014

This casino does not return the money to the players. Without evidence of block.

Karina1995 reviewed on 03/19/2014

Never mess with this casino. These are real crooks!

katemak reviewed on 01/28/2014

Howdy Askgamblers !!
Casino Titan and another casino from the RTG group which i love.
Because iam free bonus hunter hehe,I always take the free chip offer if they are offering ,and if i really like the casino and I know they are solid one then maybe no free chip ,deposit only.
So with this casino i did register 1 month ago and like most of the RTG casinos they were offering 20 $ free chip,so why not try before you buy!
I did sign up download the casino took the free chip and gone fishing for some free chip if i manage to wager the bonus and cashout.
I have friends who gamble here so they are ok with this casino,but know when i saw all this complaints it makes you wonder what should i do ,next step deposit???
Naah i dont think so.
Well get back to my free chip ,and off course always playing my favorites slots.
Well i am that kind of player ,all tough i did try many of them but if i like some game ,so that game will give me good winnings then i stick to that game.
I started to play Count Dracula,like i am calling it ,actually is Count Spectacular the name of the game and if you are patient on this slot you can have good winnings,well i did.
I was doing great on this slot ,but then raise the bet like always ,so that way wagering it will be much easier an faster but then i end up with 0 on my bonus account.
After that i did played once more here from free spins offer which they send me in my email but again failed to do something.
Anyway i have no bad experience with this casino ,but depositing here ,well that is the question.

aemakgol reviewed on 10/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I registered at casino titan because they offer 20$ no deposit coupon, and i decide to give it a shot, of course i found a lot of bad reviews and bad complaints in the network, so i will never give such casino a penny, and i suggest you too, not give any deposits to bad casinos, if you want to play, you can check askgamblers top list and play in this casinos, this will help you to not have any problems such as lock of account with stupid reasons, long cashouts, and other unproffessional things by casino. I download casino, enter no deposit coupon, and 20$ was credit to my account without any problems. Wagering was something like x60 of bonus, and max. cashout is 100$. Okay, 1200$ to wager with only 20$ on balance is a very hard mission on real time gaming software, but as i told it is just free money, and i do not care win i or lost, this is all just for fun and because in this day i have nothing to do. I start from enchanted garden slot, i really like this slot because in freespins you can win more and more freespins, and this can go for a long time. I start betting quite high, 0.5 bets, but as i told i have absolutely no fear about losing this money. Enchanted garden pays nice, and with 50$ i choose to play t-rex, with the same 0.50 bets, but soon i have again only 20$ on my balance, and decide to give a shot to paydirt at 1$ bets, win all or lose all, thats my strategy! Of course paydirt eat my money without feature, but i was happy, because if i win, than i should made deposit, sent docs, and then wait one milliot days to get only 125$. No, thank. I give you advice - did not play in this casino, because if you decide to play it, you will most likely get problems.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino titan, now i will give them some marks:
Support: not test (god thank you)
Withdrawals: not test ( again, thank you god)
Bonuses: who care about bonuses in such bad casino
Games selection: B

paquito76 reviewed on 09/30/2013

When I registered at Casino Titan (as I mentioned before they’re not the same as Titan Casino which is a Playtech playground, so it makes sense to double check what casino we want to pay in to avoid any inconvenience), so I signed up here when they found me with an exclusive match bonus offer for Roulette games only. Though I am not an admirer of RTG’s roulettes, I thought I couldn’t leave it unused. After downloading and installing their software I got a very common RTG platform with a pleasant appearance. I used Neteller to deposit $100 as it was the max. amount of this offer to get the 130% bonus. The play through requirement was x60. I checked the min. withdrawable amount which is unfortunately $100 here and I also saw they require a fax-back form to be able to withdraw but for superstitions reasons I didn’t want to deal with it then. The main reason why I’m not a supporter of their roulette product is the weak graphic quality. It seems to me an out of date one. It also lack of important features like quick spin option or ’spin without stake’ possibility. I played almost only with outside bets, especially dozen and column bets and rarely used Shaun or other systems for just a few spins. It was interesting but I didn’t experience extremely long streak of one type of bets that gave me a little bit of confidence. Originally I had a strategy for money management and for the time to spend with paying and it was one of the rare occasions when I could stick to the plan and I did it with positive results.
All in all, when the proper section clearly indicated I was done with my task with bonus reqs. my balance stood at a little bit over $300 and I felt the time arrived to send them my papers for verification and make a withdrawal. Strange but not enough one address proof, they need copies of one statement and one utility bill too. I’ve never been contacted by them during this whole withdrawal procedure but my money arrived safely, roughly in 6-7 days.
My winnings here wasn’t titan and didn’t make me a fan of their roulette but everything went as advertised and proved they’re a reliable partner.

Nanduzz reviewed on 08/15/2013

I took the bonus, I won 186$ and I received credit within 6 days promised. Thank Casino Titan

szirtisas reviewed on 06/21/2013

Hello here is my next review from Casino Titan:
I saw a lot of complaint from this casino where I saw they didn’t want to pay their players and always find excuses, but I saw they offer some kind of no deposit money to try their casino without deposit. The risk free money is always seduce me so I tried their casino because I was bored and I can’t able to deposit anywhere because I run out of money from my e wallet.
I checked the promotions details, first look it seems a not too bad no deposit money chance, but the users complaints are show the truth from them. The no deposit bonus conditions: they give 20 dollar to new players with 35x wagering requirements and 100 dollar max cash out.
I visited their home page and it was structured like a trustable casino, they uses rtg software and they only had a downloadable client. So I downloaded and installed it after it I registered to them. I went to the cashier and redeemed my coupon, I get my no deposit money instantly.
I started to play with the count spectular slot with 1 dollar per bet, I had luck and I went up to 210 dollar within a 15 minutes. After it I went to the Day at the Derby with the same 1 dollar per bet. I played down one hundred dollar than I changed the slot to the hockey hero but this time I raised up my bet to 2 dollar per spin. I lost my whole balance within a half hour but this time I was happy to my losing because never want to deposit here (and if I won I needed to deposit to I was able to make a cash out).
I think if you want to play for free you can give a shot to them but I never deposit here.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/05/2013

Here in Casino Titan I can see a lot of unresolved issues with them. My review is simply to talk about my negative experience here on Casino Titan. I had a thought that I will proceed to make a deposit and at just the right timing an offer for $30 no deposit bonus appeared. I didn't know this but thankfully this free chip saved me from making a big mistake. As a new member the always common registration had to be done. I registered, download the casino and moments away I was open to a world of casino gambling experience on a Real time gaming software. It interested me to know my free chip came in my email so I thought I would try that out before my $50 deposit. Shortly after redeeming the code I saw the details of the bonus. It is to be wagered 50 times my chip for $1500 in total wagering. I ignored that fact and started moving my bets around across different Real series slots. $30 was a small balance to start with so bets of $0.50 were necessary on Naughty or nice :) . After 30 minutes trying hard to land a feature I dropped my balance to $13.11 :(. I tried something else and well Warlock's spell was sure to help me out as it aided me on most RTG casinos. This slot inside Casino Titan did not deliver my preferred outcome on $0.40 bets. All other slots including these two were on a hungry rampage deducting every thing I had! Not one bonus or free spins were played. I went on closing the window, started uninstalling the casino and made any attempts to cut them off from further communications including emails. This is just the kind of casino we all should be walking away from. I don't think I will continue to deposit my $50 here after what I have seen. Poor slot payouts, a list of player complaints, no features decent or big. It all adds up to an unpleasant casino. I'd give them a 2 out of 10!

Efti reviewed on 05/01/2013

A little over three years ago now, I registered as a new player at Casino Titan. The brand name was already well known to me as I’d been a patron at Titan Poker for several years at that point and was aware of Titan Casino, its sister site. I knew the ownership group, Casino Partners, ran both of these plus many other poker and casino rooms on either the iPoker or Playtech platform so I was initially a bit confused to see the ‘Titan’ title gracing an RTG casino. Considering some of the less reputable outfits using the software, it crossed my mind that some unscrupulous person had appropriated the name.

My misgivings were erased upon learning this was just another case of a casino group chasing the almighty dollar in the form of the U.S. market as Playtech, like most other major providers, does not permit American residents to play for real money. While I had played at a few other RTG casinos in the past, this was my first encounter at one offering an instant play version of the software. Other than a reduced selection of games, the look and setup was similar to that of the download client and I had little trouble navigating the site, so I proceeded to sign up and redeem the coupon code for the $25 free chip that had sparked my interest.

On previous occasions at sites on the same platform, I had used no deposit bonuses that had few or no game restrictions, so I spent most of the time on favourite card and video poker games like blackjack and deuces wild. The Casino Titan welcome offer was limited to slots, however, and the one or two RTG slot games I had played in the download client were unavailable for instant play. I chose the first option on the list that caught my interest – namely Achilles – and while I managed to get plenty of playtime on it at $0.20 per spin, my funds and luck both finally ran out.

Casino News

View all
November 21, 2011
by Martin Bellows

If you're looking to get treated like royalty, Casino Titan is the place to be over the next few days. Their current special, "Win Your Laurels", is all about getting knighted by the Titan gods just ...

July 11, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Casino Titan is inviting all members to tune into the Casino today for some Crazy Sunday excitement. Players can receive up to $100 with 100% Match bonuses. Get a $100 bonus by using coupon code  ...

June 16, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Casino Titan have released new bonuses to welcome players and are offering a $3,000 Free Welcome Package too entice new players to the Casino. To get access to these bonuses a player must enter the ...