Casino Splendido

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Splendido is an elegant online casino powered by Microgaming. As such, they offer one of the largest selections of games on the Web. The casino is licensed under the laws and regulations of the Malta LGA. Due to the various legal restrictions currently in place in the USA, Americans cannot sign up at this casino.

Games

Casino Splendido's biggest selection of games is its slots. Since they use Microgaming software, all of the slots are quality material, and the selection continues to grow. Some of the most popular bonus-filled video slots include Thunderstruck II, Lord of the Rings, and Cashapillar. Players also have access to an array of three-reel slot games and pub-style AWP games.

There's nearly as much variety in Casino Splendido's table games. No matter what your preferred bet denomination is, there's an available table game for you. They offer several varieties of both blackjack and roulette, as well as numerous other games like baccarat, Cyberstud Poker, Poker Pursuit, and sic bo, among others.

Video poker lovers have a lot to get excited about at Casino Splendido, as well. Players can customize the perfect variant for themselves. Begin by selecting from either standard single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, or the tier-based Level Up Poker games. Then, choose from a number of different variants that range from the familiar to the unusual.

Support

Casino Splendido understands that a large number of games isn't enough to give players a good experience. Customer service is their priority. They make it easy to get in touch with their 24/7 assistance system. Most players enjoy using the casino's live chat feature to get in touch with a representative within seconds. Those of you who prefer other methods can also use email or toll-free telephone from a number of different countries. Note that the international number is tolled.

Security and Fairness

Few things are as important to the player as knowing that the casino is safe. Casino Splendido ensures that player security will never be breached by using 128-bit SSL encryption. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for a stranger to steal any of the information you send to Casino Splendido. For any financial data, a second layer of protection and access monitoring is added.

Casino Splendido leaves no room for doubt that there games are fair. Each month, the world-renowned gaming regulators at eCogra test the games for fairness and publish their results. They continually find that the games are fair and release these findings to the public. To see the certificate, complete with payout percentages for each game category, just click the eCogra Safe & Fair seal on the bottom.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Splendido? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Hello,I have an account with Casino Splendido since 2010, I am a regular player there, since they have such a great bonus calendar. After playing for ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hello On 12/01/2013 I was invited to play at Casino Splendido through a mail. I deposited 100 and I received a bonus ...with a 22.5 euro bet I won 15 ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinosplendido.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, POLi, EZIPay, Diners Club International, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, Cheque, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Danish kroner
Languages
Dutch, English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Ghana, Niger, Albania, Algeria, Guinea, American Samoa, Indonesia, Oman, Angola, Iran, Armenia, Iraq, Azerbaijan, Israel, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Belgium, Kenya, Rwanda, Benin, Kiribati, Senegal, Bhutan, North Korea, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kuwait, Sierra Leone, Botswana, Kyrgyzstan, Somalia, Lebanon, South Africa, Burundi, Lesotho, Sudan, Cameroon, Liberia, Swaziland, Cape Verde, Syria, Central African Republic, Tajikistan, Chad, Madagascar, Tanzania, China, Malaysia, Togo, Maldives, Tunisia, Comoros, Mali, Turkmenistan, Congo - Brazzaville, Mauritania, Uganda, United States, Croatia, Moldova, Uzbekistan, Djibouti, Mongolia, Dominica, Montenegro, Western Sahara, Dominica, Morocco, Yemen, Egypt, Mozambique, Zambia, Equatorial Guinea, Myanmar [Burma], Zimbabwe, Eritrea, Namibia, France, Gabon, Nicaragua, Georgia, Niger - Show more
Return To Player
96.60%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2006
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Megapixel Entertainment LTD Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

ood day to all askgamblers.com members!

My todays review is about Casino Splendido. This is a Casino that I had prior contact with , but I don't remember much about the casino except for the fact that the encounter I had was very brief.
So with that in memory, I looked at the overall ranking of the casino, and the ranking was quite decent to be honest.
Since it's Microgaming, overall high ranking and all in all good player comments I decided to give this casino a go.
The bonuses are your standard 100% on the first deposit you make, and with my 20$ I was ready to play some games.

I was playing some of the slots, slots I haven't played b2efore, and I wasn't getting much luck with the money. ( I can't play 3 slots eternaly with 500 others to choose from, right? )

When I was on about 15$ I decided to switch to tables as those are much simpler, less flashy and feel old school hah.
The tables were rewarding, but weren't THAT rewarding. I managed to rake up around 50 $ while I was playing table games, and I was sitting at tables for about an hour or so I believe.

As for the site itself, it's neat, orderly, the software is Microgaming which is very good for me, the software responds and no server lag.
The only piece of problem I can really tell you is that I found it a bit tedious to contact them right after I registered as I had some questions, which got resolved.. eventually.
It took about 2 business days for them to respond to my emails. but all in all it was a decent casino experience.
Aside from a somewhat slow response time from their tech team, the casino is generally decent and well worth giving it a shot.
I'm going to rate this one with 6/10. Not bad, not perfect!

Cheers!

reviewed on 06/30/2014

The name and legacy of casinos now a days is not as important as the
platform supporting the casino site and with micro gaming by their
site their is no reason to worry about the games and the return to the
players on their money invested in the casino site. They have a very
simple 100% match up bonus if you join them for the very first time
and do a deposit with them. Their are a couple of things about match
up bonuses which i like and it is the increase in play time and you
can bet a little higher than the size you would bet on with only real
money in your account. And i think just like me every one else also
has some fixed micro gaming slots fixed where they play. SO as always
i started with dark knight which is a very nice slot for me and
multipliers and free spins are easy thing to get on this slot. But the
jackpots on this slot do not really give you much money . I played it
for some time and then shifted to the one and only Immortal romance
which has never failed to amaze me but this time it did not get lucky
for me and i had only 10$ left in account after playing with this
slot. The wagering is 30 times which is the standard for casinos from
this platform but i never ever manage to meet the wagering. What i
loved about this casino is that the games were very fast and table
games were also as fun as slots which is rare sight for me. I loved
their support team and i do not know why i am always asking them
stupid questions but they were always patient so really liked them. I
would rate this casino 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about casino splendido. it was established in 2006 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of Malta. its the biggest casino ever and various selection of games are provided here. this provides a huge amount of bonuses to the players who play it.it provide 100% as welcome bonus to the players who log in it and start playing it well.

i played this casino single time .i played thunderstruck 2 as i know very well about this game and i is my all time favorite and immortal romance has also started to compete with this one in order to get to be my favorite but has not succeeded yet . But they have probably the worst support team i have ever seen because for 3 days they did not reply to my mail and i was kept hanging for these 3 days because of some technical problem the site was not working then i tried to play from my phone it was working their and for 3 days i played with my phone which can never give you the experience which a big screen gives but luckily i did not lose any money by playing from phone also but this is very wrong on their part because they are supposed to help and they are here for us only .

it the quite good casino as they uses the best technology of 128 bit ssl encryption technique to safeguard the information and always secure your data across the world. apart from the problem which happened and slow support team everything else with this casino room is just fine i hope they have now improved and do not leave their users hanging all the time and i loved my experience except for those 3 days.i would give it a overall rating of 7/10

reviewed on 02/16/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino splendido is powered by microgaming softare (d'oh there is so many microgaming powered casinos, so i even fear to count how many of them presented here). I did not know if this stand alone casino, or it belong to any casino group, but i am also tried this casino.
Casino splendido offers me a 100% match welcome bonus, and of course i take it. No stupid freeplay bonuses here, and i like it! I usually take 100% bonuses, this is nice boost to your balance, it is increases your playtime and you get more fun + you can bet a bit higher, than you can bet without any bonus. Only one minus is wagering requirements, but i am quite ok with it, and casino splendido has a usual 30x wagering requirements for all bonuses, which i found absolutely ok.
I made my first deposit of 50$ in this casino, and my deposit was matched by 50$ from casino without any problems, so i start my playing with 100$ on my balance. First slot on my road was hitman, i play it a bit, but as a not big fan of this slot machine i left it soon without making any profit. Next was dark knight, i love this slot, stacked wilds, multipliers, this is a clone of good old lord of the rings, which was removed due to licensing problems ( what a shame, this was my absolute favorite slot, i play it everytime i deposit in microgaming casino). Anyway, i did not find any luck in dark knight, but at least i have jackpot bonus one time, which pay 10$ only of course. AFter my balance down to 20$ i just open break da bank again video slot, and like always it just take my money and say good bye visit me once again :D
I did not had any withdrawals from casino splendido but i believe this is very good casino, and you will not have any problems with it, i am definitely recommend it to you.

reviewed on 07/27/2013

Casino Splendido, a Microgaming software well known to almost all gamblers alike. On Casino Splendido this isn't the type of casino that refers to two pirate ships blasting each other with cannon balls waiting for one ship to sink into the depths it is more like hmm....positively speaking a perfect place to gamble in my opinion. I say this because I had a blast winning on the wonders of video pokers but before I get into that what I did is create my account as quickly as possible, reading over it once before confirming my details as I waited for my download to complete to it's 100%! It makes the utmost difference to play on a high speed connection and/or laptop so that I don't miss anything...timing is VITAL when playing any game just like saying being "at the right place at the right time" for an opportunity of some kind can turn my life around for the better! This can be applied to Aces and Faces 50 hands on a large bet, I believe it was $12.50 a hand using my $150 deposit. A very big deposit only I asked that no bonus shall cause any regrets on my part or balance for that matter with support handling my request in a timely and friendly manner! Can they be more friendlier? Of course they can!
The sweet high pitched sound of success knocked on my door when I placed this $12.50 bet and found that 4 Jacks were on pre-flop! My halfway drunk facial expression turned quickly into an expression that says "Whoa! Am I seeing this right?" While the 4 of a kind Jacks, seeing them in a temporarily blurry state, dealt preflop it dealt 50 times earning me over $300+. I can't imagine what can happen if I feed this exciting game the maximum $125 bet for the same hand! In reality I'm not too confident in throwing that much into it because it's a lot to lose. Maybe I can be a "highroller for a day" someday....see if the experience I've already had could far exceed beyond the experience if I wore the shoes of a "highroller"! The big winner or the unlucky fool? The only issue I had is that my computer caught a virus a week later and I was forced to clear everything including that one screenshot I'm supposed to show you all :( ! To increase the value of Casino Splendido they offered me 100 Free spins on the new Dr Watts Up slot when it came out! Awesome live chat support, incredible change of events on Aces and Faces, cashing out my $432.11 is right on the average line, them giving out free spin promotions once in a while were really generous and I could say I would walk in here once again! A cool 9 out of 10 for Casino Splendido!

reviewed on 07/24/2013

Hello here is my next review from Casino Splendido:
They invited me to join them casino via by e-mail, they offers a 100 percentages match bonus up to 120 euro but they didn’t told me everything on them mail (like wagering, minimum deposit etc.) So I decided to visit them and wanted to get all details before I register because I knew nothing from that casino. When I searched to them and visited them page I found an indicator what is shows they pay out rates are 96 percentages. (I didn’t saw like that any other casino but maybe I’m the blind)
I checked their promotions because I wanted to know the missing information, I saw the minimum deposit is 20 euro to qualify for it and the wagering requirements are 50 times. I think it was a little bit high to a microgaming casino but I wanted to try it. I downloaded and registered to them after I went to the live chat. Within two minutes I connected with an operator, I asked her to add that bonus to my account because I want to claim it. She was helpful and professional, and after I ends my conversation I went to the depositing page and made a pay in via neteller from 20 euro.
In a short time I get my bonus money too, I had 44 euro with 2200 play through requirements.
I started to play with the gold factory with 0.5 euro stakes, after a ten minutes I decided to leave it because it is took 24 euro from me, so I lost my plus money.
I opened the thunderstruck II than I began to play with 0.6 euro bets, unfortunately they pay out statistic not helps me (96 % pay out rates) and I lost my money about more than a half hour and I didn’t deposited again to them.
Thank you!

reviewed on 02/16/2013

There are nothing but goods things I would like to say for Casino Splendido. As for bad news there would only be one thing I would mention regarding a negative comment. Now for the good news during my stay at this fine casino I claimed their welcome offer for 100% match up to $120. In this casino I made a decision to claim the full bonus of $120 by making a $120 deposit. This was however the only bonus they have currently have right now. Before this welcome bonus they have a three course offer of 100%, 50% and I believe 25% in the past as their offers. Once I completed my transaction I went to live chat to speak with one of their respectful and helpful Live chat representatives. As I requested to claim the welcome bonus the live chat representative assisted me in claiming the welcome bonus which was inserted into my account within 5 minutes of ending the conversation. Now that I have $240 to play I hightailed to a captivating video slot called Hot Air! It's a fascinating 30 Paylines 10 coins hot air themed video slot I enjoyed playing because it gave me another set of free spins! As I made my first 20 spins I came up with small to medium sized wins since this slot is low variance. For those of you who don't know what low variance on slots means it pays small to moderate but frequently for a long lasting duration of game play and to entertain players much longer as opposed to high variance slots where wins are given infrequently but with larger payouts (of course players need a high bankroll to play on high variance slots like Mega Moolah Isis). On the 27th spin I landed Hot Air's astounding feature!!! I was given 10 Free Spins at 2x to start. As I was staring at the wheeling reels I watched it stop to give me medium wins of $5.60 to a higher amount of $26 for the total of $34.19 within 10 Free Spins. But it doesn't stop there! While in the feature I been bestowed 14 Free Spins at 4x for every Pilot (Pilot is 1 Free Spins per occurance) and Hot Air Balloon Scatter (1x multiplier added per occurance). When I finished playing through the Hot Spins (defined as extra spins after the initial 10 Free Spins at 2x) I acquired an additional $40.92 for a final total of $75.11!!! As It is imperative to waste the remaining half of my bonus I decided to trade the current slot to a different slot. My second choice appeared to be Cashapillar, an outstanding 100 Paylines 10 coins video slot. Despite the remaining requirements my actions took a turn for the best rather than the worst! As it turns out while wagering $4 per spin (Yes it's risky) on this slot I triggered the Free Spins feature in just a short period of time. In short my free spins won me $135.80 from my triggering $4 bet because within free spins it multiplies all wins by 3x while Cashapillar stacked wilds yield 6x when substituting making an 18x possible for each winning combination!!! Even though the main game pays low the free spins make up for it in multiplication!!! A great way to state my withdrawal is a $225.46 as my final total after long periods of clicking buttons and meeting requirements! Casino Splendido is yet another casino I would choose to come back too but their are other casinos that might catch my attention (32red) for a second or even a third visit. As for the bad news, the one thing I did not like is support called me on my home phone number when I opted to receive promotional intel by email only! Other than that I highly recommend this casino!!! A 9.5/10 overall score for this casino!

reviewed on 06/20/2012

Casino Splendido is quite a decent casino without any doubt! It is powered by one of the best available gambling software – Mivrogaming, and as part of its family it is obliged to meet all the higher standards of security and customers treatment and respect! And casino Spendido certainly meet these standards!
The support – I used both the e-mail and live chat support and from personal experience I can tell you they are ok. Very fast, very accurate and adequate responses and what is more important I was called “Sir” and that is hell of good “tickle” for any gambler, right?!
The banking – I deposited several times but managed to withdraw only once unfortunately, but never had any unpleasant issues. No stupid casino tactics for delaying your payment, no funny tricks!
The bonuses – I think that casino Splendido can do a lot more in this aspect, since their welcome offer is nothing more of the average welcome promotion, offered by hundreds of other Microgaming powered casinos! Not very competitive loyalty program, but I am afraid this is a problem of all the MGS casinos nowadays! Also a lit bit tight super bonus! The only good thing about the promotions, offered by casino Splendido is the good wagering requirements of only 15 times the amount of the bonus!
Anyway, I spend quite a decent time in this casino and even managed to see my balance over the 500 border! Unfortunately the end was rather different and unpleasant for me, but I am afraid those are the risks of gambling, right?
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!