Casino Share

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Casino Share has a good reputation and a Welcome Bonus unlike what's available at any other virtual casino. The game variety at the Casino is fair, and naturally with the Microgaming name behind it, what is available there is top quality; impressive to even the most discerning casino players. What really makes Casino Share a special and unique place to play because it promotes eco-friendly living and the green movement. It makes regular contributions to help sustainable projects, and allows its players to learn more about going green to make their own contribution.

Software

Microgaming Casinos software which powers Casino Share is one of the top names in online Casino gaming. It's known for its great quality games, with smooth gameplay, great graphics, and an amazing game variety with popular themed games. At Casino Share, the Microgaming software more than lives up to expectations.

Casino Games

Casino Share has more than 300 games available on the downloadable Microgaming software version. The Casino does also feature a flash Instant Play version which has a smaller selection of games available that are primarily Slots. Casino Share also has many of the big names in progressive jackpot slots like Cash Splash and Mega Moolah. Casino Share also has many Table Games, Scratch Cards, Video and Power Poker and Classic Poker games as well.

Promotions

Casino Share features a CasinoShare Cares program, which promotes eco-friendly living and gives players the opportunity to win. They also offer a more typical VIP program as well as rotating weekly rewards that give players the opportunity to win additional bonuses while playing!

Pros

  • Sponsorship of eco-friendly living
  • Reliable, quality software

Cons

  • US players not welcome
  • No formal Welcome deposit bonus

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$2,011
Limited Free Play/1h
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $2,011
Min. Deposit: $20
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 30x
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Share? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
480 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

I have attached the email communications with Casino share below, have not had a reply to my last email, I would like them to look at my account lobby ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 480
disputed amount

Just ludicrous filthy behavior of a kind which just isn't ...possible to remedy. I'm just posting so they either show up to lie some more or don't ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinoshare.eu
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
97.88%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2005
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/30/2014 India

Casino share is from the casino rewards group and they have the MG
software giving them the games. This is the first casino where i
played on the free play bonus offer. I had never claimed a bonus like
that ever before. And i have to say that the experience was good but
the bonus is just good for nothing. because only a couple of time i
was up by the amount I got from the casino. This group of casino has a
lot of casinos in the online gambling scene and i have also heard
about a lot of complaints regarding the payment problems with them.
They also have a lot of SUB's but i do not think they are worth it.
They have a very common casino rewards type site and there is
something about this casinos that they always have a lot of good
promotions for the players that are willing to create an account.

So i was very tempted by the bonus of free money so i created an
account. Got the bonus from the support staff and i must tell you that
they have a very fast support staff and it is one of the best i have
spoken to and are very coordinating. i got to the action and no luck
on the slots and only some winnings from TS II. But what i liked about
this casino is the multi hand bj and it is the first time that i
played this game and before this one i only used to play classic bj.
The variance on this casino is a little low and no big action . the
games are a little slow and i had lost the free money bonus in a
couple of hours.

I cannot say anything about the withdrawal thing because i did not
have any. I do not think that this casino is worth making a deposit
but if you are eligible for the free play bonus you must try it
because it is very fun top play with a big balance for a change.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 United States

Hello, dear askgamblers. A few days ago I was looking through askgamblers no deposit bonuses and saw that Casino Share was offering an hour of free playing with 2011$ and I always like that kind of promotions because they're interesting, exciting. And the fact that Casino Share is based on Microgaming software maked this promotion intrigue me even more.

I started with downloading their software, but I had some problems with installing it, I tried a few times and after that I contacted the live support, to ask, what should I do. Because when I signed up and tried instant play, I couldn't get this bonus and the casino room for flash play looked very wierd, I couldn't find anything there. I was connected to Casino Rewards Group, from which Casino Share is a part of, described my problem and a very nice chat person provided me with download links, and trying to download software for the 3rd time worked. I didn't have to wait to be connected with support not even a minute and it was very pleasing.

However, I didn't see the bonus anywhere, so I continued my conversation with the support. Finally I was given another flash play link which worked and I finally got the bonus! It took me about an hour! So I started to play video poker and multihand blackjack. I placed 3$ bets at Aces and Faces and it helped me to got the minimum 20 bets and not get under the start balance. Then I played blackjack, with 2$ bets on 3 hands, and after a few minutes of playing, I succeeded in making more than 20$ of the start balance, so I quit early and got a 26$ bonus from the time I played.

But I have to say that all of the versions I tried- download, flash worked super slowly and lagged each time I clicked on something, so it disappointed me a bit. After the freeplay I had to make a 20$ deposit to get the bonus added to my account, but I didn't do it. I just don't like no deposit bonuses where you have to make a deposit to get the free play money. Besides, I barely managed to win those 26$ so I was pretty sure I wouldn't manage the wagering requirements. So my experience with Casino Share ends there.

Overall, I really liked the attitude and helpfulness of live support, I felt like they really care about my problems and that is important. And the fact that they have almost 500 games is pretty great as well. But the lagging and technical problems bothered me a lot.

reviewed on 08/21/2014 Netherlands

Nothing. Nothing. Nothing.

0 % rtp on a 97% rtp slot. Ripofff.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

My todays review is about a casino that surprised me very much with their intentions with their playerfanbase;

Besides allowing players to choose from over 500 different games, since it's Microgaming in question, they also promote Green environmental plans, teaching people the bonuses and values of going green!

Please, be honest while answering my next question. How many casinos out there promote a healthy lifestyle?
This casino by far, is the only casino that brings my morale to question, as it prompts you to learn about the environment while you play your favorite Microgaming games, and I think this is a big move from this casino.

I love the idea, and with that whole concept enveloping this casino room, I was pretty sure I'd like to try this casino out in hopes I find it fulfilling.

Registration was done in about 15 minutes or so, so no any major problems there, and during my depositing time , I found no trouble there what so ever. It was quite quick and I was able to indulge in my bonuses and original deposits in no time.
I was heading over to slots, and with 0.5 - 0.9 bets, the funds were quickly coming and going.

The most notable win I got while playing this casino was about 24$ dollars if I recall correctly, and I remember the distinct happiness I felt , like I've won a million dollars, hahah.

I can't get over the fact how this casino, besides allowing us players to play over 500 different slots, also promotes Green life which I find very splendid as I myself am Involved in green activities in my country.

I'd suggest you give this casino a go, because I found it very knowledgeable and rewarding and I think this is one of those casinos I'll surely start playing in for real!

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

One thing you can be sure about when a casino is a part of the casino
rewards group that the casino is absolutely safe to play with. I do
not get it why do they send us so many emails why cannot they just sum
it all up in a couple of mails if not just one. They send thousands
and thousands of mails and everyday you get so much and my phone is
like beeping all the time because of mail notifications. I would beg
them to stop doing so as it disturbs peace of mind. I used casino
shares free play promotion but just to assess this casino and to
decide if i want to join them or not because these free plays are of
no use at all trust me when i say this. They were established in 2005
and are still very famous name in this industry where every day
hundreds of casinos are powered . They have a very nice support team
and i think this casino has the best support team from casino rewards
group . They helped me while the verification process and even in the
beginning i asked them a funny/ stupid question that please tell me
which games are nice and make good money and they were polite and
laughed it off and cleverly said all of them and i loved their
attitude. I would tell every one to try their card and table games
because i loved them and had a really good time and specially black
jack which was way too much fun. i am always at a loss of words when
it comes to micro gaming because this is simple the best platform and
player can ask for . I would rate them 9 out of 10 and i never rate 10
to any of casino rewards group because of their habit of sending
trillions of mails.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Casino share belong to casino rewards brand, and since that i can tell you that this is really great casino and also safe, because all casino rewards brands are generally safe. Of course many of players will disagree with me, because their terms and conditions are really strange and at some points even rogue, and they send a lot of spam, but i have simple answers. Spam is not so scary, really, it does not do any harm. Month ago i had 14k of unreaden emails in my inbox, i make them all as read, now i get 2k again. And what? I am not crying, if i see that email not interesting, i am simply did not open it, it is does not do any damage. Hidden terms is bad, but they can be readen at terms and conditions, and like i already wrote, this is only player responsiblity to read and understand terms and conditions, casino can't make sure that everyone read them and really understand, i hope this clarify my position about casino rewards.
I played at casino share two times, both times without bonuses, i did not take their freeplay offer, and just use casino to make deposits between bonuses, both my deposits in this casino was 30$, and with both this deposits i player table games.But both blackjack and roulette was not lucky for me, and i am simply lost two this deposits. But since this deposits was small, i am do not care about it.
Casino share using shared support with all other casino rewards brand, and this is decent support. Also like i wrote this is decent and safe casino, if you follow terms and condition. Generally, you should follow terms at any casino, so what the problem? Play fair, and casino will play fair with you.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about casino share.it was established in 2005 and it is licensed by kahnawake. They have the most unique and amazing welcome package i have seen ever in any casino .

i am the biggest fan of this casino it provides 2011$ as limited free play / hour .its just incomparable and any player who start playing it cant loose its interest until and unless it bonus amount got over and start again with deposit bonus here.i love the most lucky one game for me that is thunderstruck 2..i love there procedure as they immediately transfer the money in the account of the players and you can withdraw the money from any withdrawal method with in 3 days. The promotional offer is very cool but you can only manage to withdraw 100 euros max from the bonus so the bonus is actually of only 100 euros what I really loved is the no deposit after the one hour free promotional lay and no other casino has so many offers to welcome a new user.

But it is almost impossible to turn that amount into 100 ties so i guess the one hour thing is more of just a promotion And loved the soccer safari reel and it earned me some decent amount of money but table games is where i spend most of my time in a casino because slots are all about luck Big kahuna and gold factory were very unlucky for me and they have a good support team as they are a part of the casino rewards group.i gave it a overall rating of 7/10 and in terms of software i gave it a rating of 10/10 in terms of bonus and experience.Thanks and have a nice day i would surely recommend this casino to fellow gamblers hope you have a good run there

reviewed on 05/11/2014 India

One thing that casino share has which no other casino has and i have never seen a welcome bonus like that in my life. They offer a magnificent 2011$ for one hour and you can play any game for one hour and take all the risks to meet the wagering requirements. I have never seen a free play promotion like this ever by any other casino room. They are a part of casino rewards group which is very reputed and very famous as well because they have a lot of casinos registered under them. You have to make a necessary payment in order to cash out the bonus if you manage to meet the wagering requirements which i could not. The games are very nice and they have a very wide variety of games and to be really honest the games are not as good as the promotion offer. After my first deposit i had got a match up bonus which was upto 100% and i earned some money after that and i must say that the cash out process of this casino room sucks sometimes i even started doubting their legitimacy because the payments were being delayed all the time and that was when i decided that i am not gonna continue with this casino room after this bankroll but luckily that deposit of mine went for quite a long and i won some serious money and this time i had already told the support team before processing my cash out and they took me in notice and did not delay my payment. And i received my money within a few days on my neteller. Honestly the games are good and the variance is also in players famous most of the time. But I hope they improve their transaction process.

reviewed on 10/12/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino share is another one casino from casino rewards group. But there i was lucky, and after downloading and registering support told me that i am eligible to get nice 100% bonus on my first deposit. Of course i take this opportunity, and make deposit of 40$ which give me 80$ balance. I made deposit 40$ to get 80$ and to start playing 243 liners with 0.60$ bets, 80$ not so big balance to play slots like immortal romance and thunderstruck II with 0.60$ bets, but at least you will have a chance to hit something before bust out. I start from thunderstruck II, i prefer to start with this slot because favorite freespin feature in this slot for me - second, and to get it i need to hit freespins at least 5 times. On immortal romance my favorite feature is last, and i need to get freespins 15+ times to see it. I start playing with 0.60$ bets, and everything go not so bad, i did not win much, but few nice shots keep my balance at comfort 100$, also trigger around 3 freespins and 1 wildstorm, but like almost everytime i did not see really big win, i mean something that i see and can say ' wow, thats super', but i made some money, and with 120$ i open immortal romance. There i have a good hopes, because with 120$ balance i can bet 0.90$, and with such big bet if something nice will land, i will easy clear wagering requirements and request withdrawal.But i came to bad swing of luck, and even around 5 freespins features and two blood features i did not manage to withdraw and lost all my money.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino share, now i will give them soem marks:
Support:A
Bonuses:B
Withdrawals:B
Games selection:B

reviewed on 07/31/2013

Casino Share was among some of my favorites that belong to the Microgamming software family that I used to love playing in when I was able to. I really enjoyed the offer of 1 hour free play where you can start with an amount to play with.
It is also part of the Casino Rewards Group. There are quite a few reputable Microgamming platforms that belong to the Casino Rewards Group. I could not believe how many were a part of this group. I actually grew quite fond of participating in the Group. Some of their partner casinos include; Casino Kingdom, Zodiac Casino, Yukon Gold, Lucky Emperor Casino, Golden Tiger Casino, Casino Action, Casino Classic, Captains Cooks Casino and this is just a small few of many that belong to this group.
Microgamming platforms like; Zodiac Casino, UK Casino Club, Rich Reels Casino, Casino Kingdom, Captain Cooks, Aztec Riches are among the TOP 50 casinos as ranked by askgamblers are also part of Casino Rewards Group. If you are not restricted to play I suggest you play in this casino.
Deposits options for most of the Microgamming platforms would depend on where you live in the world. For Example if you reside in Europe. Deposits and withdraws can be done via some of the e-wallets; Neteller, ClickandBuym Instadebit, Click2Pay, EZipay & Paypal.
Skrill and Paysafecard can only be used to make deposits. They also accept a very large variety of VISA, Mastercard, VISA Electron as well as Postepay, Kalibra and entropay debit cards.
Some of my favourite slots at Casino Share would be of course; Cash Splash 5 Reel, Tom Raider, the Golden Goose, Mad Hatters and the list goes on.
Unfortunately my region can no longer play in any Microgamming platforms anymore and my heart is very, very heavy about this.
If you do reside in an African or Middle East region; these deposit methods are available to you.
Your normal VISA and MasterCard Credit cards; Visa Electron and entropay Debit Cards; Ukash prepaid vouchers; e-wallets such as; Skrill/Moneybookers, Neteller, clickandbuy and EZIpay
The Casino Rewards Group even have their very own lotto which is called Rewards Riches if I remember correctly. When I discovered that a player can actually convert their lottery winnings and have the credits deposited into a Microgamming casino of your choice (obviously that is part of the Casino Rewards Group.) I couldn't contain my excitement.
These lottery winnings could only be converted into a casino that you have deposited in before of course. So don’t try deposit your winnings before you make your first deposit.
Casino Share was definitely one of my favorite’s to play. Unfortunately I cannot play there anymore.
But if you can I suggest you definitely do :-)

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Casino Share:
I decided to register here because they are a part of the casino rewards affiliate group, and the also gives a free play promotion. So want a take a part of it, I visited the casino main page and tried to get all the information from them promotions. They offers 2011 euro free play for 60 minutes and like the other cr casinos you can take up to 100 euro from the bonus, but you had some other options in their welcome bonuses, if you ends your free play before you can claim your bonus you had a second chances with the bonus wheel, but if you don’t want to take bonuses like that if you contact with the support you can ask them to gives the 20 euro bonus, but if you accept this you wasn’t able to get the free play promotion too so you can choose from three different support but the only thing what is are common at that bonuses is the wagering requirements, they had 30 times like the other casino rewards affiliated casino.
So I registered to them then I claimed my free play promotion I played with it until I was able to take the max 100 euro. After it I went to the cashier and deposited the necessary 20 euro to claim my bonus.
I get it within minutes so I had 120 euro with 3600 euro play through requirements before I was able to withdrawal. That wagering was huge but wasn’t impossible. I started to play with my old receipt,
first I played with the bars and stripes on 1.5 euro per bet. Unfortunately my receipt sometimes wasn’t work, this time too. With less my half money I went to the Alaskan fishing but I lost everything, I think I was on the wrong place in wrong time.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Casino Share offers THE BIGGEST no deposit bonus I have ever seen. Normal no deposit bonuses are $10, 20 – maybe $50 is pushing it. Or they offer a free play with $2000 for 30 minutes which you can then use as a bonus. Casino share has decided that can afford to give out $2011 as a no deposit bonus – it is for one hour and you have to have played at least 20 games to give a sum over $2011. If you fall under 2011 you can't withdraw it, so it is quite tricky. The deposit also can only be taken out if you play through what you win 100 times – so its not quite free money, but there are bound to be some lucky people who get through it. The casino software actually runs throught Microgaming which I think is one of the best. There are over 300 slot games with games grouped into games that offer bonus round, games that offer wild cards, and games that offer scatters. There are also progressive type slot games, and many more. Of course, you do not need to only play slot games – there are also video poker games, novelty games and card and table games. There are plenty of different variations on blackjack and roulette. I did not fare so well when I went through my deposit because I didn't manage to beat the $2011 at the end of an hour, but I did have fun playing the slot games – its highly recommended to play Centre Court since I made a lot of money playing that slot – if only I stuck to it. If you don't want to try playing the free play, then there are other bonuses that you can take on. I would recommend the casino – I would rate it a 8/10.

reviewed on 06/14/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the third month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Casino Share. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is not very nice, but is still fine. I really do not like the spam messages that appear on my screen when i enter the website. At least, one good thing is that you can find any info pretty fast on the website, because it is very nice and well structured. The casino can be played online or by downloading the software. Even if in the beginning the online version might sound like a better idea, trust me, the downloadable software offers many more games and can be played more smoothly.
The casino has only two promotions, which gives each new player 2011 euros free and 60 minutes to play with this money. My question is: Is this promotion outdated (from 2011)? The first deposit bonus matches 100% your deposit up 100, with wagering requirements of 40x. Pretty high i would say...
I decided to take advantage of the “free money”. I created an account, downloaded the software and started playing. I played my favourite Microgaming slots and ended up, of course, with no money. The wheel of fortune, or however it is called did not solve much.
The casino is fine- average slots, average to poor promotions.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 7/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 06/10/2013

Casino Share is another casino part of the Casino Rewards group. I took care of the $2011 freeplay they offered me and finished it with the maximum $100. Again, playing the freeplay after 20 bets and winning over it was just too easy. I used my Visa card to release the $100 bonus after a $20 deposit inside the cashier page. For the most part Soccer Safari was just amazing when I chased the features down! I was placing my bets of $1.80 on this 30 payline slot and about 17 spins I had free spins. Before the triggering feature win amounts were $5 to as high as $13, somewhere to that extent. Inside the feature I had 5 free spins! The first and last reels were covered by the zebra referee leaving them all wild. They respun 5 times for this entire feature while hearing the whistle blown from the zebras, plural to count each zebra shown. While looking into the reels I could see two soccer safari wilds logos in succession after the wild zebra on the first reel. This managed to give me a 5 of a kind combinations of Lions with several other symbols to give me $45 from one of the five free spins. When the free spins concluded, short and worth it, I received a total of $68.46 from my 5 free spins. I chased down another free spins after 14 spins on the same bet to get something that does not match the mood I experienced in the first trigger. Only $16.17 was won from my second free spins. I had a total of $166.83 then decided upon using it on King Cashalot. Most of my balance was lost because I had a taste of the bonus round on max bet! $75 was a very good amount to come from one of the treasure chests. Seeing Wild King symbols were motivating to help create winnings because 2 wilds in a row shows up and with just one wild king it doubles everything! The prolonged max bets drained my bets away giving me an unsuccessful chance to withdraw. I would have to rate this green eco-friendly casino a 7.3 out of 10! With this failed attempt I will follow the saying, "If at first you don't succeed try again!".

reviewed on 05/01/2013

The Casino Share has a very good bonus system where i had the oppertunity the get in the
mode to using alot of bonuses. Depending on or how long you or me play there, my bonus
points increase how often i use to make a deposit. And not at all because of my deposits,
cause evry time you or me wagering 10 euro at playing slots you will get one vip points. I
have reached a high viplevel, and a genuine money bonus has been paid out to me
automatically for every deposit if i certain one. Ones CasinoShare offers a flash casino
and also the download version is really good!
I have sought out the most important data for me which where the reasons to take adventage
of this amazing online casino.
Games: Over 180 casino games without download in the flash casino and, far over 300, games
at download the software.There are offering extremely much incredibly good Games like Slots with amazing
Soundeffects or tablegames.
Bonus: Casinoshare has a very good loyalty bonus of 5% to 35% on every deposit.I used the
35 percent bonus on a deposit of 10 euro.
Pro:The Casinoshare supply with one no deposit bonus , good graphic and game animation what
is carrying out of Microgaming.The payments are made really fast and i cant remember that i
had a two days pending time on my withdrawal.This is really great and i like it so much in
here.I Like the support very much cause they are really freindly.Contra: I really have found none.I have paid in here very often already and could Withdrawal out a little from my Bankroll
again and again, cause of my lucky gameplay. Which one Slots i had playing i'am just
telling you now. There was GoldFactory, Avalon, Big Kahuna and many others belong I can
remember to gambled on and will list not more.I played this Machienes all on my last
deposit cause in fact they are really my favourites.I have paid in 40 euros and did got a bonus of 20 euro on top and i had to wager a maximum of 950euro. The gameplay was really good.
The first slot was big Kahuna wich i tried on 9 Lines and 0.10 cents but the slot was realy
low in the payout so i hat began to search for my next slot to play. I had decided to play
the Allstar Slot Avalon , and at this place i was lucky like always. I am not sure but this
slot is my secret love .:) It had helped my bankroll really and i had a picure 5 times the
Golden Trasure Symbol on line 9 on 0.2 cents "a 40cent" spin.This was a really big and nice
win to get the 5 Scatter wild symbols .For my side i was really lucky at this special
unique picture. Which was the one and only in this casino i ever had.

reviewed on 04/19/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at Casino Share powered by the Micro-Gaming Software. Back to 2012 that they are currently offering one hour free play without having to make a deposit first and they retained it even the year 2011 is finished. I tried to play their $2,011 to play with for one hour which is on a selected number of their games, i am so curious why they had a eligible selected games from that bonus? Why they don't offer it as a normal no deposit bonus or there is a tricked when you play that selected games.

I asked their representative via live chat about that no deposit offered and said "Sir, the maximum you can win from this offer, well the maximum you can cash out is $100 and a minimum deposit of £20 needs to be made before you can claim your winnings. Your balance needs to be more than £2,011 after the one hour and you must have placed at least 20 bets" I have not taken the advantage of this offer personally but if you haven’t claimed one of these offers before it is definitely worth a go and it is a good challenge. You have to download their software to try out this free play :) I don't want to play that bonus because of it's wagering requirements because it so bothering :(

The reason that i deposited here is because i am very familiar with Micro gaming casinos so I had no hesitation of making a £20 deposit here. I received a deposit match of 100% so I had £40 in my bankroll to play with. This comes with a wagering requirement of thirty times the bonus. You have to play through £600 before you can request a withdrawal the equation is 20 x 40 = $600. This is standard for most of the micro gaming casinos. Casino Share does offer an instant flash player version and this is what I chose to play on. Even though you can’t save your favourites on this version of play I have trouble installing Micro-gaming casinos, I have on my laptop so this is why I prefer their Flash versions that's their advantage.

There are advantage about their casino first is casino share is also part of the Casino Rewards Scheme; you can claim your bonus money through Casino Rewards if you have downloaded the software.I enjoyed my time playing at this casino but to be honest there is not much difference between this casino and other casinos in the Casino Rewards scheme.

The result of deposit from the slot called Mermaid Millions is lucky because i hit a many high paying symbols from that slot and managed to wagered the requirements my remaining credits is $61 then i decided to cash out because at the end of wagering process i lost the 25% of the original credits like 100$.

If you are good at no deposit bonuses and can handle i prefer the word "managed" the credits i recommended to play their no deposit bonus because all you need is $20 in order to cashout, just try it :)

I rated this casino 8/10 over all including their withdrawal processed that takes 2 days via by neteller.

reviewed on 03/10/2013

The Casino Share has a very good bonus system where i had the oppertunity the get in the
mode to using a lot of bonuses. Depending on or how long you or me play there, my bonus
points increase how often i use to make a deposit. And not at all because of my deposits,
cause every time you or me wagering 10 euro at playing slots you will get one vip points.
I have reached a high vip level, and a genuine money bonus has been paid out to me
automatically for every deposit if i certain one. Ones Casino Share offers a flash casino
and also the download version is really good!
I have sought out the most important data for me which where the reasons to take
adventage of this amazing online casino.
Games: Over 180 casino games without download in the flash casino and, far over 300,
games at download the software.
There are offering extremely much incredibly good Games like Slots with amazing
Sound effects or table games.
Bonus: Casinoshare has a very good loyalty bonus of 5% to 35% on every deposit.I used the
35 percent bonus on a deposit of 10 euro.
Pro:The Casinoshare supply with one no deposit bonus , good graphic and game animation
what is carrying out of Microgaming.The payments are made really fast and i cant remember
that i had a two days pending time on my withdrawal.This is really great and i like it so
much in here.I Like the support very much cause they are really friendly.
Contra: I really have found none.
I have paid in here very often already and could Withdrawal out a little from my Bankroll
again and again, cause of my lucky game play. Which one Slots i had playing i'am just
telling you now. There was Gold Factory, Avalon, Big Kahuna and many others belong I can
remember to gambled on and will list not more.I played this Machines all on my last
deposit cause in fact they are really my favourites.
I have paid in 40 euros and did got a bonus of 20 euro on top and i had to wager a
maximum of 950euro. The game play was really good.
The first slot was big Kahuna which i tried on 9 Lines and 0.10 cents but the slot was
realy low in the payout so i hat began to search for my next slot to play. I had decided
to play the All star Slot Avalon , and at this place i was lucky like always. I am not
sure but this slot is my secret love .:) It had helped my bankroll really and i had a
picture 5 times the Golden Treasure Symbol on line 9 on 0.2 cents "a 40cent" spin.This was
a really big and nice win to get the 5 Scatter wild symbols .For my side i was really
lucky at this special unique picture. Which was the one and only in this casino i ever
had.

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello. Casino share its microgaming powered casino, that also belong to casino rewards, you know, sometimes i think that all microgaming casinos belong to casino rewards, if so, it will be cool, except 32 red group. Casino share have it unique bonus for new deposit players, freeplay bonus, i made it, and get 120$ to play with, with only 20$ deposit. It is 500% bonus on deposit, and it is pretty high for microgaming casinos. Actually, it is pretty high for all casinos. So, with 120$ to play, i have all doors opened behind me, and i decide to start my spinning session with break da bank again this time. Actually, i think that it is a bad idea, because variance of this slot is mega high, unbelieveble high, and it can kill you in few minutes. But i love this slot anyway, and sometimes i hit this 5 stupid diamonds and show you all how this is cool! So, i playing 0.90$ per bet, get few features, but nothing really exceptional, otherwise i did not lose too, and it not big deal. Leave with 115$, but i made about 500$ wagers, thats about 15% of total that i should need to wager. After it i try new slot for me throne of Egypt, but it do not want to pay me anything nice, and i also do not like it, so just exit it and forgot. After it i try my game of life supe it up, honestly, probably 90% of my deposits in microgaming casinos i enter this game, i just like it. It almost kill me this time, and with 35$ left i try to hit something on break da bank again with 0.45$. But as i told, this slot can kill you within minutes, and it did it with me.
So here is a marks:
Software: 9/10 for microgaming
Bonuses: 10/10 very nice welcome bonus which 500%!
Support: 8/10 usual casino rewards brands support
Cashouts: two days pending, then you got money. 7/10
Total: 8.5/10 another cool casino from casino rewards, but with unique cool welcome bonus.

reviewed on 02/18/2013 Canada

Casino Share is one of the 29 casinos belonging to that of the Casino Rewards that surrounds itself with the colour green and passion with the environment. Casino Share introduces new players with it's friendly $2011 Freeplay offer to new players who would like a chance to cash in some profits. As always, freeplays coming from Casino rewards casinos wants players to wagering 20 bets while winning over the said $2011 to gain a maximum win of $100 added on new players accounts after a minimum deposit of $20 in order to release them. When I heard of this in 2010 I went forward to claim their freeplay offer to maximize my chances of success within the gaming realm. When I completed the freeplay offer for the maximum amount of $100 I made my deposit of $20 to be on my way to play on their main casino since the freeplay was running in a different window. I played on Cashanova, (one of my favourite video slots to play on) is a 30 Paylines, 10 coin video slot that combines thrilling bonuses with a Playboy Mansion type theme. Rather than bunnies/rabbits Microgaming went with Roosters and Hens instead. While I was struck in amazement by this alluring video slot I first went on betting $0.90 per spin for a duration of 30 spins. While spinning the mystery reels I hit $5 within the first 5 spins, then slightly bigger to $11 spreaded within 15 spins, and just within 5 spins I hit the Free Spins Feature. In Cashanova to get the Free Spins feature all the player or players need to do is land the "Free Range Bonus" scatter on Reels 3, 4 and 5. Inside I was welcomed by Roger the Rooster. he wanted me to choose 1 egg from each row. The first row is the amount of free spins I can get which by the way is completely random (got 15) then on the second row I got 4x multiplier and in the final row is called an "Extra Win" which is an automatic win you can get every spin regardless of the outcome! For example I got 270 or $2.70 on my extra win so in each of the 15 spins I'll get 270 no matter what. Total I can get by default is $40.50! At the conclusion of the 15 free spins I received $60.70 not counting the $40.50 for a sum of $101.20! When the free spins came to an end I immediately got an entry into the Barn Bonus after one spin! Sometimes I get lucky but this of course is a very rare opportunity as it does not come very often. Just like saying this is your "Once in a Blue Moon" opportunity. By triggering the Barn Bonus (3 Barn keys anywhere on Reels 1, 2 and 3 at the same time) I was given the opportunity to search for the key needed to open the Henhouse without waking up the Dog. As I searched each object I managed to get values such as $4, $2.70, $10, $15, $7.80, $2, $5.50, $5.25 and $6 for a total of $58.25. Keep in mind that finding the Key automatically wins all prizes in the barn and moves you towards the Get Lucky Bonus which I'll explain next! In the "Get Lucky" Bonus I see the Hen lying on the couch and I was offered 5 Bird Type Jewellery to give the Lady Hen. Each hides a random amount and only one holds a big amount. If I find a big amount which I actually did for 2500 or $25 the Lady hen quotes" Ohh Lucky ohh" then music starts playing in the background as the scene ends with a cartoon style zoom with a black background while a message saying how much you won! Finally when I completed the round playing Cashanova for a total of 5 hours (2 hours first then 3 hours after a 30 minute break) I went to withdraw $250. A good and amazing run to reap rewards from the freeplay after prolonged persistence of slot pulling! An 8 out of 10 for me!

reviewed on 11/06/2012 United Kingdom

Casino Share is powered by the Micro-Gaming Software. They are currently offering one hour free play without having to make a deposit first. You get £2,011 to play with for one hour which is on a selected number of their games. The maximum you can win from this offer, well the maximum you can cash out is £100 and a minimum deposit of £20 needs to be made before you can claim your winnings. Your balance needs to be more than £2,011 after the one hour and you must have placed at least 20 bets I have not taken advantage of this offer personally but if you haven’t claimed one of these offers before it is definitely worth a go and it is a good challenge. You do have to download their software to try out this free play.

I am very familiar with Micro gaming casinos so I had no hesitation of making a £20 deposit here. I received a deposit match of 100% so I had £40 in my bankroll to play with. This comes with a wagering requirement of thirty times the bonus. You have to play through £600 before you can request a withdrawal. This is standard for most of the micro gaming casinos.

Casino Share does offer an instant flash player version and this is what I chose to play on. Even though you can’t save your favourites on this version of play I have trouble installing Micro-gaming casinos on the Linux Software I have on my laptop so this is why I prefer their Flash versions.

Casino Share is also part of the Casino Rewards Scheme; you claim your bonus money through Casino Rewards if you have downloaded the software.

I enjoyed my time playing at this casino but to be honest there is not much difference between this casino and other casinos in the Casino Rewards scheme.

Definitely worth giving their 1 hour free play a go though guys. It is only available to new players once you have deposited you cannot claim this offer.

Casino News

View all
June 01, 2010
by David Harrisson

CasinoShareUS is a brand new Casino property catering especially for US players. All US players from Grand Mondial Casino and Casino Share have been ...

Read more