Casino Room

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Room is a stylish online casino with interesting mission concept. It offers state-of-the-art casino games that are powered by top-notch software suppliers including NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, and Thunderkick among others. The casino is licensed and regulated by the government of Malta and Curacao, and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately due to strict rules and regulations residents of United States, Turkey, Spain, Denmark, France, Italy, and Malta are restricted from opening an account and taking part in the casino activities.

Virtual Games

A multitude of games are on offer at Casino Room. The majority of their vast portfolio are video slots an players can enjoy spinning the reel on the popular titles such as Koi Princess slot, Starburst slot, Twin Spin slot, Nirvana slot, The Tipsy Tourist slot, and Hook’s Heroes slot.

Apart from slots, players can enjoy a variety of table games including Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Pontoon, Scratcherz, Craps, Keno, Red Dog Progressive and other

Video poker fans will also find a game of their liking, as the casino has in their collection games such as Joker Wild, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Casino Hold’em, Triple Edge Poker, Caribbean Poker, and many others.

Live Casino

In addition, the Casino has a Live section for Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat where a player get the opportunity to play against the dealer in real time which adds to the effect of actually being in a land based casino.

Mobile Gaming

The Casino Room Mobile Casino allows players to enjoy favourite casino game on the move, on both tablet and smartphone devices. What’s more, no download is necessary, as it can be accessed from the web browser.

Support

The Customer Service team at Casino Room are dedicated to help their clients 24/7 and offer a full range to contact the Casino in the preferred method of the player, no matter what the hour. There is a complete FAQ section on the website that should be reviewed for any general questions a player may have. The Casino can be contacted via Live Chat, email, telephone or by submitting a form directly on the site around the clock. They can also be contacted via Skype from 2pm till midnight CET.

Security and Fairness

Players at Casino Room can rest assured that their personal and financial details are protected; as the casino takes all necessary measures to ensure that their private data are kept safe. It uses SSL encryption on all sensitive areas of its website, including the registration and banking pages.

Also, the games software are regularly tested by third-party authority assuring players get a fair gaming experience.

Pros

  • Flash Casino
  • Mobile Gaming
  • Multiple choices to contact support 24/7
  • SSL encryption
  • Software are audited regularly and proven fair

Cons

  • Players from US and several other countries not accepted

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

CRBONUS

100%
+ 200 FS Starburst
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    45x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

CRBONUS

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    45x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

JH100

100
FS on Jimi Hendrix
Expired
  • Bonus
    100
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    45x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 week ago

Read more

JH50

50
FS on Jimi Hendrix
Expired
  • Bonus
    50
  • Min. Deposit
    £10
  • W.R
    45x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 week ago

Read more

Code not required

50
FS
Expired
  • Bonus
    50
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    45x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    5 months ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Room? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

9 of 9
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
10715 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

5000
disputed amount

Since I saw a very nice add in Facebook about online slots playing at fair casino's. I thought well why not. So being new to this I have made deposit ...

Read more

Resolved

This doesn't add up the photo of game his worry played for blackjack touch. And for the other slot machine I'm not sure but the payouts don't seem ...

Read more

Resolved

I have made at least 3 seperate deposits of $15au each. I never received bonus and or my free spins. That's why I signed up. I was promised 60 free ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Customer Support: +46 8 505 13 501

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

1 review
Reviewed on Sunday 17. April 2016
Nice loyalty rewards and good looking website shame about the way they treat customers and try to avoid advertised bonuses.
Advertising "free spins" when you deposit which are dished out at 20 a day over a number of 10 days...

I have had to contact support every single day because my free spins were not activating and they told me that sometimes the automatic system doesn't work... however this happened EVERY SINGLE DAY and on the 4th day of contacting support for my promised free spins I was told that they were suspending them and "it was my time" to prove my identity. Cecilia was the dreaded rude woman I spoke with who was very patronizing and I almost didn't want to send ID and just let them keep the free spins and be done with them but I sent it anyway. After almost a week they confirm my documents and I have to contact them repeatedly again to receive my remaining free spins!!!!!

They tried every trick in the book to avoid giving my the advertised 200 free spins... STAY CLEAR AND PUT YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE WHERE IT IS APPRECIATED!
Replied on Monday, 18. April 2016
Hi dm1997 thank you for the review, I’m glad that you like the site and rewards, please PM me with your account ID, I’d like to look into this, your satisfaction is important and I’m sure we can work this out.

The offer is valid, it’s part of our first deposit bonus, which is a match bonus + 20 free spins per day for 9 days and the rounds can be claimed directly through the website.

It is possible that no code was entered or that there was an error, but we’ll gladly rectify if you have not received the total free spins yet. We perform account validation in the context of internal audits, it’s the KYC “know your customer”, this is a quick process and should not interfere with the bonus offer.
2 reviews
Good support, excellent bonuses. Big choice of casino slots.
Very very slow withdraw. Poor translation into Russian.
Replied on Wednesday, 13. April 2016
Dear tanya92, thank you for the review! I'm glad to hear you like the site and the support, I would really appreciate if you could send me a private message PM so we can look into the translations, we have qualified people working on this but there may be sections that need to be updated, if you can point me in the right direction I will be happy to reward you for your cooperation. Thanks again!
1 review
Reviewed on Monday 4. April 2016
Slow payment. Withdrawal requested from CasinoRoom 3 days and still no payment.
Replied on Monday, 4. April 2016
Dear Islav, thank you for the feedback, please PM me with your account ID, I will check the status of the payout.
3 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 4. April 2016
Support good online. Convenient interface. Good bonuses.
Withdrawal very very long. Promised me within 24 hours. There have passed more than 35 hours.
Replied on Monday, 4. April 2016
Dear dimadima, thank you for the feedback, can you please PM me with your account ID or email? I will look further into this, I'm glad to hear you like the support and the bonuses.
15 reviews, United Kingdom
My previous review has been removed obviously as I have left negative feedback so here goes again. My feedback is fair and I think other users should be kept up to date.
This online casino is poor, I could not get the quickfire games to work, so this only left me with a handful of games that I could play on their site.
I contact support as the error message i kept saying error 0 they were off no help.
Replied on Wednesday, 16. March 2016
Dear Andy, I'm sorry to hear you are experiencing problems, please send an email to support@casinoroom.com please include your computer/mobile specs, browser you use, internet service provider, if you play from 3G or 4G or wifi, it must be an issue with your hardware/connection, because the games work and Quickfire games are very popular in the UK. If you send this information I will escalate to the game provider. Error 0 in quickfire games refers to connection problem, the games require a stable connection.
374 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 6. March 2016
When I first came across this casino, it struck me as a little weird having a name like Room. Then I realized that it had socialising functions, which I wasn't interested in at all. I'm a player, not a socialiser. If I want to socialise, I would do it elsewhere not in a casino room.

When I signed up many years ago, Casino Room didn't have that much games to offer, so I wasn't really active then. As Room expanded with more games and more providers, my interest came back, began playing more regularly, and never looked back ever since! Now, it's one of my top favorite non-Playtech casino, losing slightly to Casumo in some aspects, but I cannot do without Room, for now.

Basically, Room has got some of my favorite games from different game providers, so this is good, and this keeps me coming back. I have won and lost numerous times playing these games, at one time getting ahead of the casino with my profits, but now back in the red. Still, I really hope to beat them again sometime in the future! Hehehe.

Payouts were a little slow at first, but have now improved slightly, within 1 day usually, but may take 2 days over the weekends. Okay, so the money people need some weekend breaks too, but we players, we do not want to take any breaks, if possible, especially when the going is good. We just wanna play, play, play, play, everyday with no time at all to shake it off! Borrowing a bit off my darling Taylor Swift there, hahaha.
Just as at Casumo, once I start racing, I would really race at it. I reached the final planet in just a matter of few months and have been there for about 1 year now, maybe more, with no further planet to go to.

Another similar stagnant situation for me at Room as at Casumo. I've also done a good number of the missions, almost completed all of them, but as new games came in, new missions were created. I hardly play these missions anymore nowadays, preferring to concentrate on my gaming instead. Even if I do finish all of them, I'll still be stuck at the final planet, so what's the point really? This is one aspect the management people at Room have not quite resolved, what and where to go next.

So in the meantime, I'll just play along and wait for something new and better to come up. If nothing happens, well, there are many new casinos out there that are speeding up in popularity. Sooner or later, Casino Room may be left far far behind, so watch out!!!
Replied on Sunday, 6. March 2016
Dear Afi4wins, thanks for your review! It’s great to hear that Casino Room is one of your favorite casinos. We currently have more than 600 games and we are constantly adding more as you have noticed.

I understand that missions may not be that interesting to you, because as you point out you are the type of player who has more fun just playing the games, but the social aspect is very interesting to others and thus we give the best of both worlds and that’s why we also run contests, leaderboards, tournaments and VIP trips and special promotions.

Thanks for the feedback regarding payouts, you may be using ewallets and our payments provider sends these payments in batches, so normally you get them within 24 hours, but we understand how important it is for customers to enjoy their winnings in a timely manner and we do our best to accomplish this.

You have reached the highest level/planet thus your account qualifies for special rewards and VIP management. PM me with your username and I will set you up.
12 reviews
I signed up to casino room last year. They have loads of slots and a nice rewards system. Site looks OK and easy to navigate. They do have promotions almost every day and if they don't you can go to livechat and ask for a deposit bonus, you usually get one..

I'm not a high roller but I do play there on a weekly basis. I can not say anything about withdraw system because I never managed to cash out, also I never received free spins or good will gestures so can't say anything about that as well...

I will rate this casino an honest 8.5, because like I said before I did never cash out so never experienced the withdraw process .

I will anyway recommend this casino, I did had great fun there!
I dislike the fact that I often get emails with promotions from them 1 day after they expired, other than that thumbs up !
Replied on Thursday, 18. February 2016
Dear Careeste, thank you for the review!

I’m glad to hear you are enjoying Casino Room and our promotions and that you like the support. I will bring this up to the marketing team, your feedback is much appreciated and I hope you get lucky soon!
7 reviews, United Kingdom
I sent documents in over 2weeks ago and all I receive is a load of rubbish!! Its already allowed me cash outs without documents?? Now it wants documents!! Rubbish site all the way!! Don't even bother with customer support! Just hopeless
Replied on Saturday, 16. January 2016
Dear daverace999 we received the documents this week and the check was delayed because one of the documents was missing, but this has been sorted out now and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused, these checks are usually completed quickly.
1 review, Australia
I like the payout speed and the options of games also the way there missions are set up.
I do not like when casino room take an extra $15 off of my card!! And emailing customer support gets me nowhere!
Replied on Sunday, 6. December 2015
Dear Taylah, thank you for the feedback, I'm glad that you like the games and speed of payouts, I'd like to look further into this issue you report about the $15 charges. I've found an open ticket about this, our support provided you with the transaction history for the day, the system reports a failed deposit for $15, if this has been debited please send a screenshot of your credit/bank statement to support@casinoroom.com please write "For Omar" in the subject.

When a transaction fails it's still possible that the bank keeps the funds "reserved" for a while, but these must return after a few minutes, if this was not the case, we will be able to fix this with the bank statement.
283 reviews
Casino Room it is awesome place with outstanding service per my point of vision. I did not played in this casino many times, but luckily it was more than enough for me to check it just couple of times and feel myself very good about this place.

First of all they have brilliant looking website with very nice selection of games. Moreover, they made everything so nice, and there is something like a trip in universe, you visiting planets, gets different awards. You have challenges to unlock, and for unlocking it you can get very nice reward. Generally it is very great concept and huge thumbs up from me for this.

I like that there is very friendly customer support team. I used live chat when had some kind of problems and they replied to me very fast and kind. They also once give me 10 freespins on Starburst just because I have found small mistake in their website.

Actually I am also like that there are usual bonuses and promotions. They send a lot of offers by SMS so you must be happy if you have entered phone and started to get notifications from them. At least once per month they give freespins without deposit, and many other different things.

My experience with deposits and withdrawals in this casino is very good. I was very happy when my first withdrawal about 500$ was processed within 12 hours, and also to my surprise casino even did not asked my documents. I had one more withdrawal from them, it was a tiny one, but still was paid very fast.

I rate this casino with 10 stars. They have very interesting concept, great selection of games, their customer support agents are very friendly, and I am very happy with this casino. I am really happy, because even did not have any thumb downs.
Absolutely nothing bad to say about this online casino. Very good place!
Replied on Monday, 23. November 2015
Hello winningfly! thanks a lot for the review, I'm glad to hear you liked the site and the missions, it's a fun way to interact and get additional rewards while playing games. It's great that you won and that everything went smooth with your request, we have electronic verification but at some point we may request documents, it's a quick process, so don't worry about that! Have fun! and if you need anything, our support will be happy to help.
2 reviews, Norway
Pro's:
1. Fast pay-outs that was for me around 12 hours don't know for other people.
2. There support is multilingual could talk Norwegian or English.
3. There casino site has an easy navigation.
1. Hidden costs for withdrawals (nowhere noted on site).
2. There automated emails have spelling errors (http://imgur.com/hJw2TmH).
3. There bonuses have a 45x wagering requirement little high, normally around 30 times.
Replied on Wednesday, 18. November 2015
Dear Lex B. thank you for the review! I'm glad to hear that you are happy with our support and payments. I'd like to look further into the fees that you mention, it may be a fee from the bank for the conversion from EUR to NOK. Thanks for bringing that up regarding the spelling error in the cashout confirmation email, I have reported this to the team and it will be rectified ASAP.
1 review, South Korea
Can only use restricted short list of games while playing with bonus, and play-through is x45 !!! Just lost all my money... brutal.
Replied on Thursday, 5. November 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We are aware the win factor is very important when it comes to enjoying casino games, however given it's games of chance, everything's random and only chance is responsible for winning or losing, games are tested for fairness and we don't control the outcome, the odds are always the same.

When you play with bonus money, bonus terms apply, but take into account you are getting added credits for free, the condition is that you must complete the play-through and if you get lucky that's not a problem.

I'm sorry it didn't work out this time. Your deposit was for $22, bonuses usually work better with higher amounts, nevertheless this doesn't mean you can't win. One of our customers won €18,000 with a €1 bet yesterday, so anything can happen, it's the nature of games of chance.
10 reviews, Australia
Helpful and friendly customer service, reply to email ASAP. Have 1 big win but then never win again.
Replied on Friday, 16. October 2015
Dear Tozlynn,
thanks a lot for your feedback! I'm glad to hear you are enjoying the games and that you are happy with the service. Winning is always nice, I hope you get lucky again very soon! with games of chance anything is possible.
7 reviews, United Kingdom
Nothing:-) it just eats your funds.
No cashout opportunities lose lose lose.




Replied on Tuesday, 6. October 2015
Dear daverace999 I'm really sorry to hear you are disappointed, but we have no control on the outcome of the games. We provide entertainment and games of chance, keep in mind that winning and losing is in the nature of casino games. If you PM me with your username/player ID I will be happy to look into this and provide an audit of the game play.
7 reviews, United Kingdom
Stay away... Deposited 200 biggest win 10 pounds average win on the feature x5 pay was 1.50. From 200 did not get an opportunity to withdraw anything.

!!!Really poor payouts guys!! Just sharing my poor experience.
Replied on Tuesday, 6. October 2015
Dear daverace999 I'm really sorry to hear you are disappointed, but we have no control on the outcome of the games. We provide entertainment and games of chance, keep in mind that winning and losing is in the nature of casino games. If you PM me with your username/player ID I will be happy to look into this and provide an audit of the game play. You may have played volatile games.
25 reviews
I've been a member here for over a month now and made multiple deposits. First of they do offer some decent deposit bonuses and freespins via email. All bonuses having 35 x bonus wagering but bonuses are only playable on Netent games.
Layout is clean but does tend to be a little sticky and slow on some games.
Very nice range of games and live chat is usually helpful if you can get a hold of them.
First of all - 1st deposit I made there bank used USD via Skrill (my Skrill is USD) which worked fine but on my 2nd deposit for some reason there bank changed to using pounds which Skrill does not favour when exchanging USD & pound so my deposit was actually less then my deposit at the casino which I disputed but was told via email that Skrills exchange rate shorted my deposit to the casino itself. So the Skrill option was out for me. I don't like using my card directly but that was the only option I had which worked fine from then. Full deposits to my account but with my card only!

Second - When claiming freespins from emailed codes 50% of the time they are not credited so I have to contact live chat all the time. Which leads me to live chat they are good at what they do but currently I am 8th in line waiting to chat. 40 minutes until live chat is available which is not the first time this has happened either.

Overall I rated a 6 because I can see a decent infrastructure here but they need to clean up a few areas around the casino like awarding bonuses precisely / timely and speed up times that live chat is available. Also the Skrill exchange rates need to be addressed. Why not have a few currencies so we don't have to rely on Skrill's exchange rate?
Replied on Monday, 21. September 2015
thank you for your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying the site and games. There have been a few issues with bonus codes that credit free spins. This has been reported to NetEnt and they will release a fix in the next casinomodule update, in the meantime, we can always fix that directly through support.

I will check regarding waiting times in the chat. We are in different time zones, but there should be at least 2-3 agents available to help. You can also contact us via email.

You can continue depositing with Skrill in $, we recently introduced additional currencies and € was setup as default for a few days, but that has been taken care of now.
11 reviews
This is my 2nd-(review) of this casino and glad to mention again how much this casino is "simply the-best casino" along with their customer-service (chat).
I have played and tried a lot of casino's and this is the best if your looking for a place that actually do care for there customers.Other casino's I've found you can deposit $100 (no-bonus), asking other casino's of kindly throwing 10 or so spins towards your loss on the $100 and get rejected, as for Casino Room they will give you something and even more depending on how much your active/bet etc...

I play here heaps, 70% of the time I'll get given a bonus and very few times i wont, but this place cares about you and really consider on keeping a loyal player happy and wanting to keep coming back.

You wont find another casino like Casino Room, when it comes down to bonuses/customer-service [A+] and other great services, so forth...
The more you play here every time and depositing at Casino Room rather than your other favorite casino in mind, the long run is well worth it!!
** Casino Room is the BEST I've played at!. **

Other Casino's you will find they are very strict and couldn't give "2-dames" about you, nor care about giving you free spins or a little credit bonus to keep a smile on the Casino's players/bets etc...

I haven't re-read of this but I'll edit it soon but I gotta go, will fix this soon once I have had a read of it myself.
(Awesome customer-service: Teemu, Shiela, Marcus, Omar, Mark, Pelle,
You guys are awesome, hands up to yass!!)
There are no faults, besides 1 little thing but that's not important enough to mention it..

-[ Join Casino Room, take my "text" for it..]-
Replied on Wednesday, 1. July 2015
Hello maskazergon! and thanks for this review, we love what we do and we work hard to bring quality entertainment, so it's really nice to see that we are meeting your expectations ;) we like to give goodwill based on activity and this combined with the missions and instant rewards makes it even more fun to play. Thanks for the feedback on the support! the team will be super happy with your comments. Check Mega Fortune today, you may find something special there ;)
4 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. June 2015
I played at this casino because of the nice interface and the missions and tasks to be done and that is pretty fun because you play a game end your task and then get to another game to finish another task so you won`t get stuck on a game or so!

I deposited and played for a while but didn`t managed to wager the amount but I was close.

I also liked that Casino Room has many different currencies so I could be able to play on my own currency!
The thing I disliked was that some games didn`t paid not even a small hand for long spins.
Replied on Tuesday, 30. June 2015
Dear GTR thank you for the review, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed the missions, we like to keep it fun! and I hope that you get lucky next time, that's all you need cause it's all random results. We had a €90,000 winner last week with a €18 bet on Rabbit in the Hat ;) PM me and I'll be happy to give you some freespins!
539 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
I was looking for casino which offers NetEnt and Microgaming slots, so I came to this casino. When I looked at their site, I saw that they offer even more games from different software’s. I looked at what kind of bonus they offer and I saw welcome package 100% match deposit bonus + 60 free spins on Starburst.

I decided to deposit here, so I made deposit of 20€, receive 20€ bonus + free spins. First I used free spins on Starburst, because I wanted to start playing with a large amount of money. I earned from them around 10€. My balance was at 50€, so I decided to play Dead or Alive. I like that game. I really wanted to get 3 scatters and then in the 12 free spins wild line . I set 0.18€ bet per spin and start spinning. After 20 minutes I got 3 scatters. At the end of free spins my balance was up to 250€. After that I took a short break. When I come back, I changed slot and started to play Starburst. At minimum bet per spin. I played it until I cleared wager for the bonus amount. My balance at the end was 180€. So guess what I did? ...

I click withdraw button. I could continue to play, but that day I prefer to choose cashout. Before I started to play, I tested live chat support. I ask them question about the bonus and I have to say that they were professional and friendly. I wait 24 hours (pending period) and immediately after I received payment. They do not ask for any documents.

I will definitely deposit here again. I like it because they offer a lot of games. I had a nice time when I played there. I would recommend this casino for sure.
Replied on Monday, 1. June 2015
Dear zerooo, we are very happy to hear that you liked the site! and thank you so much for the review!
11 reviews
Casino Room are a casino that do care of their players!
I deposited $150+ and spoke to a chat rep and ask about getting anything in return for my deposits, i was given 20-free spins on disco + 50 spins on Starburst!
They have done this before in the past for me, great casino!

I have moved from ComeOn Casino to CasinoRoom... (as ComeOn Casino wont give 1 free spins for depositing $200+, which makes me not deposit so much with them anymore)
The Rewards section is useless, have not once ever had anything even show up in my rewards section,
+ theres no detials of such thing in the info of anything mentioning of how its works of anything at all..

Casino News

View all
May 02, 2016
by Sharon Davies

Casino Room are off to the sun drenched shores of Bali and 5 lucky players have the chance to join them! Imagine turquoise water, clear blue skies, ...

Read more

April 21, 2016
by Milka Mitrovic

NetEnt’s newest rock ‘n’ roll slot is the talk of the town and there are Free Spins all over the place just waiting for you to snag them! Would ...

Read more

April 03, 2016
by Milka Mitrovic

How about an exciting tournament that encourages you to play one of the most thrilling and sleek Yggdrasil slots around, Holmes and the Stolen Stones ...

Read more