Casino Room

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Room is a stylish online casino with interesting mission concept. It offers state-of-the-art casino games that are powered by top-notch software suppliers including NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, and Thunderkick among others. The casino is licensed and regulated by the government of Malta and Curacao, and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately due to strict rules and regulations residents of United States, Turkey, Spain, Denmark, France, Italy, and Malta are restricted from opening an account and taking part in the casino activities.

Virtual Games

A multitude of games are on offer at Casino Room. The majority of their vast portfolio are video slots an players can enjoy spinning the reel on the popular titles such as Koi Princess slot, Starburst slot, Twin Spin slot, Nirvana slot, The Tipsy Tourist slot, and Hook’s Heroes slot.

Apart from slots, players can enjoy a variety of table games including Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Pontoon, Scratcherz, Craps, Keno, Red Dog Progressive and other

Video poker fans will also find a game of their liking, as the casino has in their collection games such as Joker Wild, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Casino Hold’em, Triple Edge Poker, Caribbean Poker, and many others.

Live Casino

In addition, the Casino has a Live section for Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat where a player get the opportunity to play against the dealer in real time which adds to the effect of actually being in a land based casino.

Mobile Gaming

The Casino Room Mobile Casino allows players to enjoy favourite casino game on the move, on both tablet and smartphone devices. What’s more, no download is necessary, as it can be accessed from the web browser.

Support

The Customer Service team at Casino Room are dedicated to help their clients 24/7 and offer a full range to contact the Casino in the preferred method of the player, no matter what the hour. There is a complete FAQ section on the website that should be reviewed for any general questions a player may have. The Casino can be contacted via Live Chat, email, telephone or by submitting a form directly on the site around the clock. They can also be contacted via Skype from 2pm till midnight CET.

Security and Fairness

Players at Casino Room can rest assured that their personal and financial details are protected; as the casino takes all necessary measures to ensure that their private data are kept safe. It uses SSL encryption on all sensitive areas of its website, including the registration and banking pages.

Also, the games software are regularly tested by third-party authority assuring players get a fair gaming experience.

Pros

  • Flash Casino
  • Mobile Gaming
  • Multiple choices to contact support 24/7
  • SSL encryption
  • Software are audited regularly and proven fair

Cons

  • Players from US and several other countries not accepted

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

CRBONUS

100%
+ 200 FS Starburst
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    45x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

CRBONUS

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    45x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

50
FS
Expired
  • Bonus
    50
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    45x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

KP50

50
FS on Koi Princess
Expired
  • Bonus
    50
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    45x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

KP100

100
FS on Koi Princess
Expired
  • Bonus
    100
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    45x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Room? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

9 of 9
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
9101 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

5000
disputed amount

Since I saw a very nice add in Facebook about online slots playing at fair casino's. I thought well why not. So being new to this I have made deposit ...

Read more

Resolved

This doesn't add up the photo of game his worry played for blackjack touch. And for the other slot machine I'm not sure but the payouts don't seem ...

Read more

Resolved

I have made at least 3 seperate deposits of $15au each. I never received bonus and or my free spins. That's why I signed up. I was promised 60 free ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Customer Support: +46 8 505 13 501

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

7 reviews
I sent documents in over 2weeks ago and all I receive is a load of rubbish!! Its already allowed me cash outs without documents?? Now it wants documents!! Rubbish site all the way!! Don't even bother with customer support! Just hopeless
Replied on Saturday, 16. January 2016
Dear daverace999 we received the documents this week and the check was delayed because one of the documents was missing, but this has been sorted out now and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused, these checks are usually completed quickly.
1 review, Australia
I like the payout speed and the options of games also the way there missions are set up.
I do not like when casino room take an extra $15 off of my card!! And emailing customer support gets me nowhere!
Replied on Sunday, 6. December 2015
Dear Taylah, thank you for the feedback, I'm glad that you like the games and speed of payouts, I'd like to look further into this issue you report about the $15 charges. I've found an open ticket about this, our support provided you with the transaction history for the day, the system reports a failed deposit for $15, if this has been debited please send a screenshot of your credit/bank statement to support@casinoroom.com please write "For Omar" in the subject.

When a transaction fails it's still possible that the bank keeps the funds "reserved" for a while, but these must return after a few minutes, if this was not the case, we will be able to fix this with the bank statement.
283 reviews
Casino Room it is awesome place with outstanding service per my point of vision. I did not played in this casino many times, but luckily it was more than enough for me to check it just couple of times and feel myself very good about this place.

First of all they have brilliant looking website with very nice selection of games. Moreover, they made everything so nice, and there is something like a trip in universe, you visiting planets, gets different awards. You have challenges to unlock, and for unlocking it you can get very nice reward. Generally it is very great concept and huge thumbs up from me for this.

I like that there is very friendly customer support team. I used live chat when had some kind of problems and they replied to me very fast and kind. They also once give me 10 freespins on Starburst just because I have found small mistake in their website.

Actually I am also like that there are usual bonuses and promotions. They send a lot of offers by SMS so you must be happy if you have entered phone and started to get notifications from them. At least once per month they give freespins without deposit, and many other different things.

My experience with deposits and withdrawals in this casino is very good. I was very happy when my first withdrawal about 500$ was processed within 12 hours, and also to my surprise casino even did not asked my documents. I had one more withdrawal from them, it was a tiny one, but still was paid very fast.

I rate this casino with 10 stars. They have very interesting concept, great selection of games, their customer support agents are very friendly, and I am very happy with this casino. I am really happy, because even did not have any thumb downs.
Absolutely nothing bad to say about this online casino. Very good place!
Replied on Monday, 23. November 2015
Hello winningfly! thanks a lot for the review, I'm glad to hear you liked the site and the missions, it's a fun way to interact and get additional rewards while playing games. It's great that you won and that everything went smooth with your request, we have electronic verification but at some point we may request documents, it's a quick process, so don't worry about that! Have fun! and if you need anything, our support will be happy to help.
2 reviews, Norway
Pro's:
1. Fast pay-outs that was for me around 12 hours don't know for other people.
2. There support is multilingual could talk Norwegian or English.
3. There casino site has an easy navigation.
1. Hidden costs for withdrawals (nowhere noted on site).
2. There automated emails have spelling errors (http://imgur.com/hJw2TmH).
3. There bonuses have a 45x wagering requirement little high, normally around 30 times.
Replied on Wednesday, 18. November 2015
Dear Lex B. thank you for the review! I'm glad to hear that you are happy with our support and payments. I'd like to look further into the fees that you mention, it may be a fee from the bank for the conversion from EUR to NOK. Thanks for bringing that up regarding the spelling error in the cashout confirmation email, I have reported this to the team and it will be rectified ASAP.
1 review, South Korea
Can only use restricted short list of games while playing with bonus, and play-through is x45 !!! Just lost all my money... brutal.
Replied on Thursday, 5. November 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We are aware the win factor is very important when it comes to enjoying casino games, however given it's games of chance, everything's random and only chance is responsible for winning or losing, games are tested for fairness and we don't control the outcome, the odds are always the same.

When you play with bonus money, bonus terms apply, but take into account you are getting added credits for free, the condition is that you must complete the play-through and if you get lucky that's not a problem.

I'm sorry it didn't work out this time. Your deposit was for $22, bonuses usually work better with higher amounts, nevertheless this doesn't mean you can't win. One of our customers won €18,000 with a €1 bet yesterday, so anything can happen, it's the nature of games of chance.
7 reviews, Australia
Helpful and friendly customer service, reply to email ASAP. Have 1 big win but then never win again.
Replied on Friday, 16. October 2015
Dear Tozlynn,
thanks a lot for your feedback! I'm glad to hear you are enjoying the games and that you are happy with the service. Winning is always nice, I hope you get lucky again very soon! with games of chance anything is possible.
7 reviews
Nothing:-) it just eats your funds.
No cashout opportunities lose lose lose.




Replied on Tuesday, 6. October 2015
Dear daverace999 I'm really sorry to hear you are disappointed, but we have no control on the outcome of the games. We provide entertainment and games of chance, keep in mind that winning and losing is in the nature of casino games. If you PM me with your username/player ID I will be happy to look into this and provide an audit of the game play.
7 reviews
Stay away... Deposited 200 biggest win 10 pounds average win on the feature x5 pay was 1.50. From 200 did not get an opportunity to withdraw anything.

!!!Really poor payouts guys!! Just sharing my poor experience.
Replied on Tuesday, 6. October 2015
Dear daverace999 I'm really sorry to hear you are disappointed, but we have no control on the outcome of the games. We provide entertainment and games of chance, keep in mind that winning and losing is in the nature of casino games. If you PM me with your username/player ID I will be happy to look into this and provide an audit of the game play. You may have played volatile games.
19 reviews
I've been a member here for over a month now and made multiple deposits. First of they do offer some decent deposit bonuses and freespins via email. All bonuses having 35 x bonus wagering but bonuses are only playable on Netent games.
Layout is clean but does tend to be a little sticky and slow on some games.
Very nice range of games and live chat is usually helpful if you can get a hold of them.
First of all - 1st deposit I made there bank used USD via Skrill (my Skrill is USD) which worked fine but on my 2nd deposit for some reason there bank changed to using pounds which Skrill does not favour when exchanging USD & pound so my deposit was actually less then my deposit at the casino which I disputed but was told via email that Skrills exchange rate shorted my deposit to the casino itself. So the Skrill option was out for me. I don't like using my card directly but that was the only option I had which worked fine from then. Full deposits to my account but with my card only!

Second - When claiming freespins from emailed codes 50% of the time they are not credited so I have to contact live chat all the time. Which leads me to live chat they are good at what they do but currently I am 8th in line waiting to chat. 40 minutes until live chat is available which is not the first time this has happened either.

Overall I rated a 6 because I can see a decent infrastructure here but they need to clean up a few areas around the casino like awarding bonuses precisely / timely and speed up times that live chat is available. Also the Skrill exchange rates need to be addressed. Why not have a few currencies so we don't have to rely on Skrill's exchange rate?
Replied on Monday, 21. September 2015
thank you for your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying the site and games. There have been a few issues with bonus codes that credit free spins. This has been reported to NetEnt and they will release a fix in the next casinomodule update, in the meantime, we can always fix that directly through support.

I will check regarding waiting times in the chat. We are in different time zones, but there should be at least 2-3 agents available to help. You can also contact us via email.

You can continue depositing with Skrill in $, we recently introduced additional currencies and € was setup as default for a few days, but that has been taken care of now.
5 reviews
This is my 2nd-(review) of this casino and glad to mention again how much this casino is "simply the-best casino" along with their customer-service (chat).
I have played and tried a lot of casino's and this is the best if your looking for a place that actually do care for there customers.Other casino's I've found you can deposit $100 (no-bonus), asking other casino's of kindly throwing 10 or so spins towards your loss on the $100 and get rejected, as for Casino Room they will give you something and even more depending on how much your active/bet etc...

I play here heaps, 70% of the time I'll get given a bonus and very few times i wont, but this place cares about you and really consider on keeping a loyal player happy and wanting to keep coming back.

You wont find another casino like Casino Room, when it comes down to bonuses/customer-service [A+] and other great services, so forth...
The more you play here every time and depositing at Casino Room rather than your other favorite casino in mind, the long run is well worth it!!
** Casino Room is the BEST I've played at!. **

Other Casino's you will find they are very strict and couldn't give "2-dames" about you, nor care about giving you free spins or a little credit bonus to keep a smile on the Casino's players/bets etc...

I haven't re-read of this but I'll edit it soon but I gotta go, will fix this soon once I have had a read of it myself.
(Awesome customer-service: Teemu, Shiela, Marcus, Omar, Mark, Pelle,
You guys are awesome, hands up to yass!!)
There are no faults, besides 1 little thing but that's not important enough to mention it..

-[ Join Casino Room, take my "text" for it..]-
Replied on Wednesday, 1. July 2015
Hello maskazergon! and thanks for this review, we love what we do and we work hard to bring quality entertainment, so it's really nice to see that we are meeting your expectations ;) we like to give goodwill based on activity and this combined with the missions and instant rewards makes it even more fun to play. Thanks for the feedback on the support! the team will be super happy with your comments. Check Mega Fortune today, you may find something special there ;)
4 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. June 2015
I played at this casino because of the nice interface and the missions and tasks to be done and that is pretty fun because you play a game end your task and then get to another game to finish another task so you won`t get stuck on a game or so!

I deposited and played for a while but didn`t managed to wager the amount but I was close.

I also liked that Casino Room has many different currencies so I could be able to play on my own currency!
The thing I disliked was that some games didn`t paid not even a small hand for long spins.
Replied on Tuesday, 30. June 2015
Dear GTR thank you for the review, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed the missions, we like to keep it fun! and I hope that you get lucky next time, that's all you need cause it's all random results. We had a €90,000 winner last week with a €18 bet on Rabbit in the Hat ;) PM me and I'll be happy to give you some freespins!
363 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
I was looking for casino which offers NetEnt and Microgaming slots, so I came to this casino. When I looked at their site, I saw that they offer even more games from different software’s. I looked at what kind of bonus they offer and I saw welcome package 100% match deposit bonus + 60 free spins on Starburst.

I decided to deposit here, so I made deposit of 20€, receive 20€ bonus + free spins. First I used free spins on Starburst, because I wanted to start playing with a large amount of money. I earned from them around 10€. My balance was at 50€, so I decided to play Dead or Alive. I like that game. I really wanted to get 3 scatters and then in the 12 free spins wild line . I set 0.18€ bet per spin and start spinning. After 20 minutes I got 3 scatters. At the end of free spins my balance was up to 250€. After that I took a short break. When I come back, I changed slot and started to play Starburst. At minimum bet per spin. I played it until I cleared wager for the bonus amount. My balance at the end was 180€. So guess what I did? ...

I click withdraw button. I could continue to play, but that day I prefer to choose cashout. Before I started to play, I tested live chat support. I ask them question about the bonus and I have to say that they were professional and friendly. I wait 24 hours (pending period) and immediately after I received payment. They do not ask for any documents.

I will definitely deposit here again. I like it because they offer a lot of games. I had a nice time when I played there. I would recommend this casino for sure.
Replied on Monday, 1. June 2015
Dear zerooo, we are very happy to hear that you liked the site! and thank you so much for the review!
5 reviews
Casino Room are a casino that do care of their players!
I deposited $150+ and spoke to a chat rep and ask about getting anything in return for my deposits, i was given 20-free spins on disco + 50 spins on Starburst!
They have done this before in the past for me, great casino!

I have moved from ComeOn Casino to CasinoRoom... (as ComeOn Casino wont give 1 free spins for depositing $200+, which makes me not deposit so much with them anymore)
The Rewards section is useless, have not once ever had anything even show up in my rewards section,
+ theres no detials of such thing in the info of anything mentioning of how its works of anything at all..
375 reviews
Casino room it is online casino which have something similar to video slots, the use similar achievemnts, trophies, levels, and other entertaining things. But unfortunately they just give small rewards compared to video slots.

Casino offers a lot of games, including such popular like netent, quickfire, NYX, and others. But for me first 3 is most important.

Customer support is good, few questions which i was need to get replied so i open live chat and ask my questions. Customer support agent was very kind, and i get reply in good manner, and also very fast, not like please hold while i look, and then 5 minutes of silence, and i need asking is anybody there.I have only one withdrawal from this casino, but they does not ask my documents and withdrawal was just processed. But i am still decide to send documents like i always do, and documents was approved within 1 hour, very fast work by securirty department.

Bonuses and promotions are week. I usually get email with something like deposit 20$, use bonus code, and you will be awarded 25 freespins on starburst. It is too bad offer for me, 25 freespins on starburst worth only 2.5 cash, so very low bonus. Only once i get reload offer, but it was just 30% offer, another bad one. They have achievements and goals, plus levels, and for completing needed achievemnt casino award you some experience points, plus sometimes small amount of cash. For example wager secret stones 100 times with 1$ bets, and you will get 1$ cash. Not big offer, but not bad at all. Unfortunately there is not so many such challenges.

Overall it is good online casino, withdrawals are fast, and customer support is very friendly and good, and achievements looks not so bad, but i really wish to see much more bonuses and promotions, plus not such poor like 25 freespins on starburst or 30% reload offer.
Poor range of deposit and freespins offers.
5 reviews, United Kingdom
Great software, Microgamming and NetEnt particular favorites of mine. Polite courteous service, quick response time and excellent payout time. As a first-time player I withdrew £5000 and this was processed with 48 hours.
All good, see +ives.
232 reviews
Well this casino very well grabbed my attention, very good selection of mobile games and a vast amount of slots. Over 500 games from the latest slots to live casino, plus they have a very nice and attractive bonus. On sign up to this casino you get 20 free spins on Go Bananas slot and 100% on your first deposit up to 500€ plus another 60 free spins, which sounds really great. All of this is powered by many softwares like: Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, NextGem Gaming and Aristocrat. Which is great gives it a little of diversity. So I immediately signed up and filled all the things but was waiting for the activation code that took very long for them to deliver, but after 5 minutes it came into my Spam.

So after the activation I made a deposit of 20$ via Neteller and collected the free spins, so the first game that I started off was of course Go Bananas, after I blew my free spins on which I gained some small winning I moved on to Avalon II where I only did 0.90$ per spin, it started off really cold I was winning almost nothing, some 0.12$ and 0.24$ as I kept pushing the slot well the things didn't improve much. Put I kept spinning and it came to the point where I was left with couple of dollars and my wins only kept matching my bet which was 0.90$. So I guess I was unfortunate or unlucky.

Well since I didn't meet the wagering requirements, I have nothing to say about the withdrawal method. You will have to hear that from someone else. And as far as this casino goes, it is a pretty solid one with almost everything at your disposal and a very nice web page, user friendly.
My rating on this casino would be 9/10.
19 reviews
Well, I'm glad to say Casino Room redeemed themselves. After a rough start, I now feel that customer service is actually pretty good. I got my bonus, and some extra free spins. Then I won some money, and withdrawal was approved and in my account in about a day. Excellent, a weekend payout.
They have 35x wagering on the bonuses, which is pretty good these days. Also the level-up and mission comps are something you don´t see very often.
The slots selection is first-rate. I was pleasantly surprised to see almost all Thunderkick slots.
A funny thing is that the website balance is instantly updated, so you already see your new balance, while the slot is still trying to show you how much you won ;-)

One thing to note is that transactions seem to be in dollars. The 3% fee for Euro conversion is a minus. I hope they can do something about this.
19 reviews
Nothing so far
Got a 300% promo in the mail (from Casino Room themselves). Responded immediately.
Code didn't work. *No* live chat (around noon, CET), so I used 'send message'.
Over *4* hours later I get 'That offer expired some days ago'. And then she 'offers' me the default 100% bonus. I am obviously not pleased, so she would contact Management. Haven't heard since (over a week).

If you're looking for good Customer Service, look elsewhere.
844 reviews
Recently I was looking for casinos that are available on mobile devices and Casino Room name came up. I decided to join them because this casino is based on great platforms-Netent, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, so it immediately means they great slot games and live dealer games.

I visited their page, signed up and deposited 30€. I started to play Twin Spin touch, because it's one of my favorites from Netent and it's been a while since I last played it. I placed 0.25€ bets and the first spin already gave me 40 coins. I know it's not much for a 243 way slot game, but twin spin usually is not very generous to me, so I was happy to get anything out of it. I played it for a while and got overall 5€ from it and carried on with Magic Portals. To add, I was very happy with how the mobile version worked- the graphics looked as great as on pc and slots spinned fast. So I played Magic Portals with 0.25€ bets and got 50 coin wins a few times, but since my bet was 0.25€, the winnings were only 0.50€, as you see Magic Portals didn't bring me magical winnings.

Then, in a hope to win, I went to one of my latest favorites- Bloodsuckers. I placed 0.25€ per spin but this time I couldn't get the bonus game or free spins even playing it for 30 minutes. I got a few small wins, but nothing great, so when I had less than 15€ left, I went to black jack table to try my luck. I don't know why but I'm usually better at table games. So I placed 1€ per hand, and I really liked the look of it on mobile, but unfortunately it didn't help and within 20 minutes my balance was gone. Many times I lost because I was busted, when pressed "hit" on 15.

I really liked Casino Room, I was very impressed by the game selection and quality the mobile version has, because I usually experience situations when casino has great flash version and very poor variety of games on mobile play, and I was glad this wasn’t the case. I will definitely deposit there again and I can recommend it.
24 reviews, Australia
Casino room is powered by the best gaming software providers such as Netent and Micrograming so its definitely worth playing here but you wont get easily bored coz it is also powered by 4 other gaiming softwares such as Next gen and Betsoft.

They are always offering 20+ free spins with min deposit of 10 euro at least once or twice a week which is great but u get fooled by the email saying 30 free only to open up the email to find that yeh.. its 30 free spins... on ur next deposit.

The great thing about the deposit free spins is that it is not only given on Netent slots but other gaming softwares too.

I'm not complaining though coz at least they offering free spins with ur next deposit of only 10 euro.

Every so often I get 5 free spins from them but it is not on a weekly basis like other casinos such as casino luck. the most I've been given free no deposit required is 5 free spins.

I have never cashed out at this casino but i like to take advantage of the free spins awarded with deposits made.
They have a unique loyalty scheme where you get xp points for playing slots. XP points allow you to level up and with higher level you get access to more missions and better rewards but it is so bloody hard to level up wen u are only a low roller like myself. If u are into these unique loyalty play programs u are beta off playing at Vera John casino where its so easy to earn coins that u can actually use to claim freebies coz at Casino room u can't claim ur xp points for anything. They just get accumulated up until u reach the next level which I earned 1 euro for doing so 7 deposits later.

Casino News

View all
January 01, 2016
by Vanja Marjanovic

Start the New Year with a bang with the help of Casino Room. They are giving you the chance to win a luxury cruise for 2 on the largest ship in the ...

Read more

December 13, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Looking for a new online casino to try out this Christmas? Let’s take a look at Casino Room. Home to your favourite games from Microgaming, Net ...

Read more

December 05, 2015
by Sharon Davies

We all love Christmas, it’s a time when many of our online casinos start feeling generous. And at Casino Room they’re getting into the festive ...

Read more