Casino Room

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Casinoroom is a stylish website with interesting concept. Getting familiar with the site is a pleasure and it is easy to navigate and the website features complete information in the 11 languages that it supports. There are full game descriptions with a useful gaming guide how to play each game. Casinoroom run on both a customized BetSoft software and the established NetEntertainment and OnGame software which means that it can boast with some of the best instant game platforms around, providing stunning graphics on all their Flash based games in 3D animation. The Casino welcomes not only PC players but also Mac and Linux users and since no download is required a player can get started right away. The software allows fast processing and the games run smooth and fast. The Casino can be played from practically anywhere in the world apart from the US where restrictions apply. The Casino accept all major payment methods world wide so finding a payment option to best suite your needs is easy.

Promotions

The promotions at Casinoroom.com seem at first glance difficult to grasp however when a player has started playing at the Casino, all promotions are very easy accessible and are completely listed in the cashier. The Casino have made it a top priority to treat all players in VIP style and acquiring VIP status has never been easier with a points calculating table the player can clearly view their current status and benefits from that level. A player can receive extra points simply by retaining the same level in a specific time period with the VIP Quarterly bonus, maximizing their total cash backs. The tournament schedule page is regularly updated for entry purchase.

Games

A multitude of games are on offer at Casinoroom and standard games such as Black Jack, Casino Hold'em, Baccarat, Roulette all executed beautifully with the excellence of both BetSoft. NetEnt, and OnGame software which have been industry leading for quite some time now, providing top online casino software and an exciting gaming platform. Running on BetSoft also means that the Casino has an excellent no download Flash feature with vivid 3D animations on all games provided.  The Casino provides over a 100 games and feature a wide range of slots, 3D slots, video poker Keno, Bingo and scratch cards. In addition the Casino has a Live section for Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat where a player get the opportunity to play against the dealer in real time which adds to the effect of actually being in a land based casino.

Customer Support

 

The Customer Service team at Casinoroom are dedicated to help their clients 24/7 and offer a full range to contact the Casino in the preferred method of the player, no matter what the hour. There is a complete FAQ section on the website that should be reviewed for any general questions a player may have. The Casino can be contacted via Live Chat, email, telephone or by submitting a form directly on the site around the clock. They can also be contacted via Skype from 2pm till midnight CET.

Pros

  • MAC and Linux players welcome
  • Flash Casino
  • 3D slots
  • Multiple choices to contact support

Cons

  • US players not accepted
  • restricted number of games on offer

Bonus codes

View all

50GO

50
+ 50 FS on Go Bananas!
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 45x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

BONUSCR

100%
+ 120 FS on Starburst
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €30
W.R: 35xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Room? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

5 of 5
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
341 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 150
disputed amount

This is the second time I've had major problems withdrawing at CasinoRoom. This time, I'm waiting since March 14th for a withdrawal of $150. Again, ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 600
disputed amount

I submitted two withdrawals at CasinoRoom.com, totalling $429.80 on 12-20-2013. After the withdrawals were approved, I contacted support several times ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 447
disputed amount

I recently won a little bit on Casinoroom.com. I cashed out on 10/30/2013 a sum of $447.40 USD. I was told it could take a few business day up to 7 ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/22/2014

Hello askgamblers.com community. My next review will be about Casino Room. Well this casino very well grabbed my attention, very good selection of mobile games and a vast amount of slots. Over 500 games from the latest slots to live casino, plus they have a very nice and attractive bonus. On sign up to this casino you get 20 free spins on Go Bananas slot and 100% on your first deposit up to 500€ plus another 60 free spins, which sounds really great. All of this is powered by many softwares like: Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, NextGem Gaming and Aristocrat. Which is great gives it a little of diversity. So i immediately signed up and filled all the things but was waiting for the activation code that took very long for them to deliver, but after 5 minutes it came into my Spam.
So after the activation i made a deposit of 20$ via Neteller and collected the free spins, so the first game that i started off was of course Go Bananas, after i blew my free spins on which i gained some small winning i moved on to Avalon II where i only did 0.90$ per spin , it started off really cold i was winning almost nothing, some 0.12$ and 0.24$ as i kept pushing the slot well the things didnt improve much. Put i kept spinning and it came to the point where i was left with couple of dollars and my wins only kept matching my bet which was 0.90$. So i guess i was unfortunate or unlucky. Well since i didn't meet the wagering requirements , i have nothing to say about the withdrawal method. You will have to hear that from someone else.And as far as this casino goes , it is a pretty solid one with almost everything at your disposal and a very nice web page, user friendly. My rating on this casino would be 9/10.

reviewed on 10/12/2014 Netherlands

Well, I'm glad to say Casino Room redeemed themselves. After a rough start, I now feel that customer service is actually pretty good. I got my bonus, and some extra free spins. Then I won some money, and withdrawal was approved and in my account in about a day. Excellent, a weekend payout.
They have 35x wagering on the bonuses, which is pretty good these days. Also the level-up and mission comps are something you don´t see very often.
The slots selection is first-rate. I was pleasantly surprised to see almost all Thunderkick slots.
A funny thing is that the website balance is instantly updated, so you already see your new balance, while the slot is still trying to show you how much you won ;-)

One thing to note is that transactions seem to be in dollars. The 3% fee for Euro conversion is a minus. I hope they can do something about this.

reviewed on 10/10/2014 Netherlands

Nothing so far

Got a 300% promo in the mail (from Casino Room themselves). Responded immediately.
Code didn't work. *No* live chat (around noon, CET), so I used 'send message'.
Over *4* hours later I get 'That offer expired some days ago'. And then she 'offers' me the default 100% bonus. I am obviously not pleased, so she would contact Management. Haven't heard since (over a week).

If you're looking for good Customer Service, look elsewhere.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers. Recently I was looking for casinos that are available on mobile devices and Casino Room name came up. I decided to join them because this casino is based on great platforms-Netent, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, so it immediately means they great slot games and live dealer games.

I visited their page, signed up and deposited 30€. I started to play Twin Spin touch, because it's one of my favorites from Netent and it's been a while since I last played it. I placed 0.25€ bets and the first spin already gave me 40 coins. I know it's not much for a 243 way slot game, but twin spin usually is not very generous to me, so I was happy to get anything out of it. I played it for a while and got overall 5€ from it and carried on with Magic Portals. To add, I was very happy with how the mobile version worked- the graphics looked as great as on pc and slots spinned fast. So I played Magic Portals with 0.25€ bets and got 50 coin wins a few times, but since my bet was 0.25€, the winnings were only 0.50€, as you see Magic Portals didn't bring me magical winnings.

Then, in a hope to win, I went to one of my latest favorites- Bloodsuckers. I placed 0.25€ per spin but this time I couldn't get the bonus game or free spins even playing it for 30 minutes. I got a few small wins, but nothing great, so when I had less than 15€ left, I went to black jack table to try my luck. I don't know why but I'm usually better at table games. So I placed 1€ per hand, and I really liked the look of it on mobile, but unfortunately it didn't help and within 20 minutes my balance was gone. Many times I lost because I was busted, when pressed "hit" on 15.

I really liked Casino Room, I was very impressed by the game selection and quality the mobile version has, because I usually experience situations when casino has great flash version and very poor variety of games on mobile play, and I was glad this wasn’t the case. I will definitely deposit there again and I can recommend it.

reviewed on 08/27/2014 Australia

casino room is powered by the best gaming software providers such as netent and micrograming so its definately worth playing here but you wont get easyily bored coz it is also powered by 4 other gaimg softwares such as next gen and betsoft.

they are always offering 20+ free spins with min deposit of 10 euro at least once or twice a week which is great but u get fooled by the email saying 30 free only to open up the email to find that yeh.. its 30 free spins... on ur next deposit.

the great thing abt the deposit free spins is that it is not only given on netent slots but other gaming softwares too.

im not complaining though coz at least they offering free spins with ur next deposit of only 10 euro.

every so often i get 5 free spins from them but it is not on a weekly basis like other casinos such as casino luck. the most ive been given free no deposit required is 5 free spins... yay.

i have never cashed out at this casino but i like to take advantage of the free spins awarded with deposits made.

they ave a unique loyalty scheme where you get xp points for playing slots. XP points allow you to level up and with higher level you get access to more missions and better rewards but it is so bloody hard to level up wen u are only a low roller like myself. if u are into these unique loyalty play programs u are beta off playing at verajohn casino where its so easy to earn coins that u can actually use to claim freebies coz at casinoroom u cant claim ur xp points fo anything.. they just get accumulated up until u reach the next level which i earned 1 euro for doin so 7 deposits later.... wow

reviewed on 08/12/2014 Belgium

Casino Room stumped me. I had no idea this place existed, I am a veteran gambler playing for well over a decade online, and I have accounts *everywhere* (in to the hundreds). This casino is gooood.. Very very gooood... Take it from a pro. The games pay out more than I've seen in a long long while, the verification procedure is swift without gimmicks or "there's a hair in the scan" excuses to postpone a cash out, the support is among the best I've seen (24/7, and how many times did you have the possibility to skype with the support crew in a casino? Huh?). In fact the payouts are so good, I secretly don't even want you to know about this place and play there, taking away all the money I should be winning instead of you ;)

Fact: I took the 100% bonus + 120 freespins, deposited 25 Euros, got 50, and won 200. I then bet high and lost. So I took the freespins on starburst, won 15 Euros, went to Gonzo's Quest and won 600 Euros! But I had to play it through 35x, which is no easy feat... somewhere else! In 30 minutes I had 600 Euros free to cash out, with relatively low bets (<10 Euros). However I took a big gamble and lost it all. So I deposited for 150 Euros , and win big on one game, went to another, won big there as well and cashed in 3000 Euros in a matter of hours. That was 2 days ago, today I go back, play 400 Euros and win 1850 (well, 1950+, but I decided to play to 1850 and quit). Waiting for the payout at the moment, I'm sure it'll arrive soon.

What are you waiting for? Go and play! No wait, don't! This place is supposed to be my little secret...

I've seen faster payouts, but not many. I've seen slower payouts as well, a lot...

reviewed on 05/28/2014 Belarus

Casino room is of course very good casino with a great selection of games. Microgaming, netent, nextgen, they even had aristocrat games which is rare software for casinos.
I join casinoroom looong time ago, 3 or even 4 years ago, and since that i am still playing there around once per month, because they usually send me bonuses, freespins, or invite to take part on interesting promotions.
My last deposit in this casino was 50$ with 50% bonus which was sent to me by email. By the way i like their emails with promo, it is possible just click on link from email, login and just make deposit, and bonus will be credited and i even did not need to enter bonus code like at many others casinos. I start playing aristocrat games, but i think this games not interesting, and i just switch to thunderstruck II, where i already has all achievements so i was able to choose any bonus feature which i want. But it was hard to trigger bonus game, so i just left this game and go to dead or alive, with 50$ i was betting 27 penny per spin, and i playing few hours till lost my deposit. There was on chance to get 5 wilds on payline, but last wild on 3 reel did not come and i did not get +5 spins more. Such things happens to me with dead or alive few times, when i had 4 wilds on payline, and i was need only 5, but it just did not come. This is very big dissapoint for me like for every gamblers of course.
Casino room is great choice for every type of player, because there is good games selection , lot of bonuses and promotion, and also withdrawals always come to me in 24 hours. I rate casino room with 9 stars, because this casino can't be rated with less stars. I did not know how they can improve, because everything is already good.

reviewed on 05/04/2014

Joined Casino Room 3/5/2014

My First Impressions were of a well designed and well thought out Casino Venture with all the bells and whistles that I like when I search for a good casino :

A Variety of Games to Play : they had a lot of Mircogaming , Netent game , and these are my favourite being a Slots Fan.

Their Customer Service : Was very flexible offering 4 forms of communication Skype , Live Chat , Phone Support , and Email. (Very Impressive) : And my experience with customer relations was nothing short of very impressive My communication with Lennart and Omar was a pleasant experience very warm and professional knit in a Personal/Professional Synergy .

Extensive Payment Options : I found the flexibility of payment options and withdrawal options to be quite impressive and indeed they had Neteller my Preferred Option big tick there.

Was quite a pleasant Safari here at Casino Room the games ran smooth no errors like on many other casinos I've seen everything ran smooth and it was a dam cool experience I took the Welcome Bonus was very generous 100 Percent ..and that 120 spins they threw in ..that was sooo cool.
As far as how things went ...well I had some ups and downs as we all do played a lot of games ...
but hey looks like i hit it on starburst :) ... xttp://s30.postimg.org/xefh3bbfl/Boom.jpg.

Nothing Short of a Top Casino they processed by KYC Documents and Verified them in a timely manner ..everything I've read on their website is right on the money these guys are worth joining..and that's 300+ Casino's I'm walkin and talkin experience wise...I put these guys to the test for the community and they are A.OK .

-T.M

What do I Dislike : Absolutely Nothing This Place Rocks.

reviewed on 04/25/2014

Hi Askgamblers !
I sign up at casino room maybe 1 year ago when i saw they were giving free spins for joining their casino.
Casino Room is mainly is Netent gaming platform and yes they have some of the BetSoft Games,but anyway i dont like BetSoft games ,but when they are giving free spins like now for Easter they were all on Betsoft games,which i didnt like,if i wanted to play betsoft games i would register and deposit some of that casinos.

So I did sign up ,well i cant refuse free spins,but then i didnt make any deposit.2 Months ago they were having promotion on 120 free spins and 100% match bonus so why not,then i decided to become theirs depositor.What I liked about this casino,I am talking about the promotion they had,actually I think that they are running the same promotion still,so my point was they let you have those free spins with only 10 euros depositing there,not like others casino which they are asking for 20 euros minimum deposit so you can claim theirs welcome offer .So i did deposit 25 euros and i was playing with 50 euros.

This 50 euros i spend them really fast ,i was not even close to wager the bonus,well i can say i was playing very short time and lost all the money.The games were not giving me anything,maybe i had no luck that day.At this casino i am regular depositor and i like theirs promotion,because 1 in month they have 100% match bonus for existing players and some free spins.

I didnt cashout from them so far ,but i am hoping i will soon i guess.They also have some points like the others casinos but you need to play and play till you get something from it,well honestly i like much better Casumo rewards because there are alays free spins waiting for you,well that depends how much you play and do you win.So i like this casino and i think that they are solid one ,theirs chat support is great ,i like theirs bonuses also ,so like i said hoping that i will cashout very soon from them.Good Luck!

reviewed on 10/27/2013

I actually joined CasinoRoom way back in 2011 but just made my first deposit here a fortnight ago. CasinoRoom sent me an e-mail with a bonus of 300% on my first deposit which I of course took and unlike other casinos they let me deposit only $10 to receive the bonus normally it has to be at least 20-30 to receive these type of deposit bonuses so this was good. On top of this I also received a free $5 this gave me $54 to play with! Which is a great amount to work with on Net-Ent Slots.

My first port of call with my cash was Fruit Case. I did my usual play 20c a spin until it keeps losing then upped my cash to 60c hit the free spins round on 60c which gave me $70 something to play with now. I then immediately switched to Jack Hammer original and just keep clicking at 25c a spin to the point it just went crazy netting me $47 more with nearly a full screen of paperboys! Learning from previous sessions I switched slot again this time to Jack Hammer 2 just at lowest spin cost possible 50cents a spin. Jack Hammer 2 wasn’t as kind to me as original was so I came off it immediately and was down an awful lot.
Knowing I had a ton of wagering still left to do I had a bash on South Park not keen on the base game but some of the bonus games on this slot machine are extremely profitable(especially Stan puke spins/Cartman multiple wilds bonus) I had mixed success on south park going up and down like a yoyo. When down to $35 I panicked a bit(tip don’t panic/get irritable when you are down just move to another slot you never know what you may hit at next slot) I didn’t cashout this time because of a few bad slot choices and pushing my luck with betsizes but I did move up loads of levels in one night of gaming and I would deposit here again.

CasinoRoom is pretty similar to Casumo but the main difference in Casumos favour is you gain spins every level you progress whereas as CasinoRoom it takes much more levels to receive benefits. Saying this though I found live chat just as helpful here as I did at Casumo so I would recommend it to you guys.

Here are my pros and CoNs of CasinoRoom:

Pros

Excellent first deposit bonuses

Friendly and helpful live chat

Numerous deposit methods

Wide array of slots to play

Incentives to reach higher levels medals/recognition of good wins etc

Slots run efficiently with no lagging

Only deposited here once and already been given 2 sets of free spins to my emails.

CoNs

Website is in dollars I prefer in pounds or Euros so I know exactly how much I have left in cash.

The rewards for reaching levels could be better

When playing at times if I was changing slot it logged me out completely so had to completely log back in which could be hindering and a bit of a pain.

In Summary CasinoRoom is pretty good site and would play here again I give CasinoRoom 8/10 Has room for improvement.

Bigdk88

reviewed on 09/23/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino room have only netent games in times when i join them, but as i see right now they have much more games, and this is good, because they do not sit without any doings, they keep mading casino better and better. I start from 40$ deposit which was doubled. Bad thing that i made deposit from my webmoney account, but my deposit does not appear on my account, and only 10 minutes later it is appear. But money anyway comes, and i start my playing in this casino. I start from robin hood slot, and honestly, i think this is one of the bad slot on all netent portfolio. I never see on this slot any good wins, and i am not sure how it can pay something, so i just lost 10$ on it with not big bet, and left it. After it i go to jack and beanstalk slot, and this slot i like much more than robin hood, because it can pay you big amounts on freespins , also it has very nice feature called running wilds. But bad thing that sometimes its hard to get 3 scattered chests, and also i did not like that scatters pays nothing in this game, this mean if you hit 3 scatters, or 5, no any difference. I down in this slot at 50$ mark, and did not manage to get freespins, and i must leave. Next slot i open was reel steel, as i told in another review it is almost the same as microgaming break da bank, and there is no surprise that it i just suck all my money and bust me out. It was not great time to play, but right now casino room have funny achievements system, i check it few weeks ago, upload avatar in my profile and get 1$ free. Nice thing.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino room, now i will give them some marks:
Support: did not test
Bonuses: B
Cashouts: did not test
Games selection: A ( now they have many interesting games)

reviewed on 06/21/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Casino room:
Last year I registered to them because I saw their promotions and I can’t able to resist it. If you deposit 30 euro and enter the askgamblers bonus code you able to get plus 15 euro to your deposit with incredibly low wagering requirements. The play trough is only 5x the bonus + the deposit and no max cash out from it. I think this is one of the best promotion to new players on the net. They uses a large mix from casino software (slots) so that was the second reason why I wanted to play here because I always like to play casinos who mixing the slots, I think I had more chance to win casinos like that.
After I read the terms and conditions I visited their site, It is a simply a clear constructed home page where you can found all information from them with a well arranged design.
So I registered through their instant play casino then I went to the cashier and I deposited 30 euro with neteller and my bonus code. I get my bonus immediately so I had 45 euro money with 5x wagering requirements it means my play trough is 225 euro. I started to play with gonzo quest first, I played only 0.4 euro per bet and first time in my life I get the free spins and collected 32 euro from it.
I decided to change the slot to the Flowers and raised the limit up to 1.20 euro because I wanted to play through my money fast as I can. After a half hour of playing I went to ask the support from my play through details and she informed me I met the wagering requirements.
I made a withdrawal from 110 euro to my neteller account. After the verification process I get my money within one day. I made some deposit ago but I didn’t cash out many times.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/14/2013

Casino Room is not your average online casino it has been online since 2005. It features four softwares to make my experience more than exquisite after I registered with them. Microgaming being my top pick on games, Net Entertainment sliding in second, Evolution Gaming and Betsoft. Throughout the signup I filled in my details. It was a process where I was being asked questions throughout the way as if someone was talking to me or I was seeing ghosts helping me...even if I'm not psychic or read minds. Once finished, I made my way inside my account overview section. There were abundant features lying around in one page. I had missions for several slots in exchange for points when I reached 100% of it's requirements. The more points I collected playing on Casino Room the faster I can level up in loyalty. My loyalty is based on how many missions I completed while earning enough points to advance. I like what they've done with everything it's a blend of your average Net Entertainment lobby mixed with the nature of Facebook plus other stuff too like survey questions asking me how the missions are or what my opinion is of them. I would like Casino room more if the currency is again my own. I started with their Euros currency and deposited $30 getting around 22 in Euros. I've also included a bonus code for 5 extra euros with no wagering side effects. Folks if you want to receive a bonus you must be eligible for it and it will appear in the deposit section of your account. This means I had to enter the codes manually to receive the bonuses. I had trouble trying to figure out how to get back to my overview account, there was no button to go to the previous page so everytime I had to click on Casino Room to get back to the homepage. It was irritating to go back and forth! For 27 euros with the no wagering bonus I spent it on Immortal Romance, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Victorious, Starburst, and Disco Spins . It wasn't easy to bet smaller than usual but it made my balance safe from getting a zero! I had some interesting wins coming from Mythic maiden. The free spins were giving out random multipliers and free spins every 2 spins played out! I won just a normal sum for $85 total in Euros! My cashout took over a day from the time I requested it. A lot of content to get me into the mood, survey questions about the missions, neat deposit page accompanied by eligible bonuses with no return or back button, and withdrawals were a "not so difficult" process. Casino Room can expect to have an 7.8 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/30/2013

Registering here was a complete nightmare I remember. I was attracted to this casino because of the fact they had a free no deposit promotion on at the time and the fact that they had both the NetEnt and Microgaming software, along with a few others. I registered well I thought I did but I never received the email verification from them so I could click the link to activate my accounts. I waited a while to see if it came through and it didn't but then I completely forgot about it all together and it wasn't until a month or two later when I seen it again that I remembered hadn't had the email. So I tried registering again and it said I hadn't completed the first registration and gave me the option to do it then... So I tried but the email just never came through. I finally managed two get account activated by contacting their customer support, which again took ages, but nevertheless it was done.

I was a little disappointed to learn that they don't have a massive range of the Microgaming slots, but it was alright. I was impressed they had so many of the NetEnt ones though which balances it out for me. They also have all of the 3D slots like Mr Vegas and Glam Life, not ones I personally play but if you do like those slots there are plenty to choose from. Ones I do enjoy playing from the Betsoft range are 'Once upon a time, Mad Scientist and Invaders. I actually prefer Maddist Scientist, but they done have that one here. So if your thinking about having a play with the 3D slots I would definitely recommend playing them ones first.

I received my free no deposit offer from them so was able to give their slots a go before depositing. I did go on and make my first deposit a few days later where I received a deposit match of 100% which came with a wagering of 35 times.

Unfortunately I wasn't lucky enough to make a withdrawal, but in all honesty I didn't really win much at all. Their slots play ok... But nothing special nothing really to celebrate over. I just kept having little wins here and there so whilst I was happy was wagering quickly I just needed those one or two big wins to get me started, but it wasn't to be.

I'm considering making my second deposit there, I don't think I get a reload bonus but I'm not sure. But it's definitely in the pipe line and with a bit of luck I might win this time. Don't hold your breath though!

reviewed on 03/30/2013

Hello, casino room is a casino that have a lot of software providers, netent, microgaming, betsoft , few others. This is a very nice for me as gambler, so i decided to give them a shot and made deposit of 65$ with 100% welcome bonus. WIth 130$ i decided to play microgaming slots, and start with mad hatters, this is a very nice and if you read my other reviews you should know that it is one of my favorite slots. So , i start with 1$ bets, have no any features, but had a couple of nice hits, and i left with 160 or 170 dollars on my balance. After it i try some untamed series slots, but this was unlucky for me and i left only 100$ on my pockets. Then i decided to try dark knight slot, probably jackpot win, or just few big wins, but after 15 or 20 minutes of fight i still had 110$ on my balance, and i decided to try some other slot. Next was deck of the hall, christmas themed slot, there i upped to 150$, then i try few other slots, and finish wager with 130$ , but i decided to play some blackjack, and of course i enter it. I start playing 3 hands in one deal, with 10$ bets, it was long long fight, i play about hour or a bit more, my biggest balance was around 500$ dollars, but when left only 100$ i a bit angry and made two bet of 50$ in two hands, and get 9+2 on first, and 10+2 on second, i take one more card on first hand, there comes 5 and it give me 16, then i take one more and there come Q , of course buster, on second hand i take one more card aaaaand again damned idiotic Q that kill me. That was long fight, and now i can say that i should stop on this 500$ balance and cashout, this is a big money, but i lost all because was a bit gamble. Nothing to say more.
My marks for casino room casino:
Software: 10/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Support: do not try
Cashouts: do no try
Total: 8/10 nice casino with many slots, i like.

reviewed on 03/12/2013 Canada

Okay here we go with another review. First off I registered on Casino Room using my personal information. Every time I accidentally skip a part of the form there is also a comment underneath telling me something like "you must have a password. How can you log in without one? What i did next is to take a brief look at the casino lobby. On the top left corner my balance appeared as Euro...but....my real balance appeared in $ beside the Euro amount in brackets. For example €25 ($26). That was pretty convenient yet somewhat kind of confusing. Since Live chat was not available at the time I chose my own way to not take any bonuses but alternatively making a deposit of $100 would reassure me success in taking down wins. So what if a bonus wasn't present at least I won't be hassled around with wagering requirements that's for sure! Most of my efforts would be under the most common Microgaming video slots and some of the NetEnt slots I would play on. Centre Court, Loaded, a little bit of Avalon (I was not feeling the free spins), Elements (Yeah Air storm feature!), Thief (those diamonds really pay up in the adrenaline free spins!) and lastly Mega Moolah Isis.
In my last video slot Mega Moolah Isis with $167 from spinning the reels away from previous slots Isis is not as great as the Multiplayer version because in this version (Mega Moolah Isis) the wilds are not stacked, there are no scatters to influence a higher multiplier inside free spins and there is no one to help trigger the free spins round even if I run out of cash. Of course in this solo version rather than have 12 Free Spins I got 20 Spins at 6x for 3 scattered eagles. It took me a while (14 spins on $1 per bet) to make this high variance slot pay up. My overall payout is $80.90 (8090 coins) during free spins. This was moderately okay to trigger the free spins in only a short amount of base spins. I cannot help but keep going so I did after that sweet win. Standing at a boiling $233.90 I kept spinning like crazy hoping for another free spins would show up but instead Sir Jackpot Bonus alot showed up to greet me a warm welcome. When I pressed "Spin" the wheel would spin as usual hoping to be the next millionaire but rather be one I instead became an average winner taking down $108.10 for the Minor Jackpot. I was still happy with the outcome regardless. I just wanted to see what I would feel if I hit the Major or Mega Moolah instead of the Minor jackpot. I'm sure some of you can relate.

Casino room is somewhat different from the other casinos. Sure, it may have merged softwares into it but it's appeal and setup are different from the rest. Too be honest I'm no saying everything looks terrible but instead I would say the appearance of Casino Room is more likely above average. What attracted me to this casino is the two awesome softwares, Microgaming and NetEnt! Sometimes having only one software makes it boring even if it is from the very best. But with Microgaming and NetEnt turned into one I can enjoy both worlds where one can never fail to amuse me while the other gives out unpredictable wins.

In short I reaped a $320 reward for being consistent, being in the right slot at the right time and played winning video slots (instead of those video slots that look good and pay out dead). I would recommend this casino for sure to anyone that likes a taste of Microgaming and NetEnt in one might casino. Try it out!

Support: Unknown (Live chat wasn't available)
Terms and Conditions:: 9/10
Deposits: 7/10 (More options were needed)
Payouts: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10

reviewed on 03/10/2013

The casino room bonus isn't enough for you yet?
However, the casino room bonus isn't for the customer kindness yet enough: The special
and offered Special bonuses, will namely be able to take up Customers already Playing in
too CasinoRoom. Again and again, in addition, there is room for casino special actions
which are published on the home page.
If you shouldn't get rich there, you also can take up the 24/7 customer support which is
at your disposal by chat, mail and telephone. What at our test, however, wasn't the case
alleged even in German. The support nevertheless was friendly and helpfully (and assured
that the German account executive is merely in another conversation. )
Otherwise stands the casino room home page however in a German complete version at the
oppertunity to choose.
Gambling without limits? Yes here it could work.
At the casinoroom it is surely that thorough-bred gamblers completely come onto her
expense particularly interests in here. As well as I am one. Casino room has namely two
partner sides with which the complete frequency range of the online Gambling is covered.
Users of europoker. com and betcrib. com can transfer without problems profits between
her three user accounts and invest her money as and where they like it: It be at well-
disposed towards Texas ' em, sports bets or flat when playing the NetEnt Slots like Jack
and at one The Beanstalk or Slot Father.
4 stars for casino room
Casino room satisfies almost all demands we make to a modern online casino. An annoying
software download you renounce, a durable support by the always attainable customer
service makes the getting in easier and obviously one goes room for casino with the time:
Casino room works indeed more freshly as as said by many an other casino which plays and
advertises with the aged charm of Las Vegas. Unfortunately, the non-available German-
speaking support has cost casino room the fifth star.
My result, I have paid very much in there by now and could already win very much, too at
the many different Slot types. I find this is very slap-uply casino room. Do Slots aren't
designed good let boredom arise.

reviewed on 01/16/2013

I play in a casino using bonus code ASKGAMBLERS
make a deposit $ 1 However the written gave me the $ 30 bonus just give money
I tried many times, gave Just now I had won above $ 1000 bonus money to play the also make cashout but I closed the account says that I cheated
and money will not be paid that it is possible for them to have to follow the same because no warnings were it not for themselves the system is error :)

reviewed on 01/15/2013 Sweden

oldgit1969 our sincere apologies if you are experiencing a delay with your transfer I kindly ask you to please contact us per live chat and we will solve it immediately. It is true that we had delays with some bank transfers but we have several other options that may work for you as well and that will help you have your funds within 24 hours. thank you for your patience and I'm sure that we will restore your faith ;) please contact us, BR Omar

reviewed on 01/15/2013

would not reccomend this casino..i withdrew money 3 weeks agao and still have not received it, i just get fobbed off with excuses that their baks are having probs or there are tech issues, i was even told it would be in my account within hours, that was over a week agao and still same excuses...

Omar if your reading this..restore my faith and sort it out?

Casino News

View all
October 04, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

If you still haven’t checked out the awesome Casino Room, we truly recommend you do so and experience a fun and unique gaming. With their stunning ...

Read more

September 11, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Casino Room have an amazing surprise for their players this week. As always they are quite generous with handing out some free spins. This week they ...

Read more

August 24, 2014
by Glen Garner

Casino Room has a whole new batch of trophies for you to win. If you’re up for the challenge, start playing the current featured slots and complete ...

Read more