Casino Plex

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Plex is a modern online casino run by the E-play24 network. Established in 2010, Casino Plex has quickly risen as a major Playtech casino. The casino is licensed by the Malta LGA. Due to legislation, Casino Plex cannot accept players from the United States at this time.


Casino Plex features the full catalog of Playtech slots, which means they feature some of the most popular games in the world. You can enjoy the hard-hitting action of the Marvel Comics series, enjoy the antics of Monty Python in Spamalot!, or test out your business savvy in Mr. Cashback. With several dozen other games, there's something for every kind of slot lover.

If it's table games you're after, Casino Plex should be able to keep you entertained. Their game library contains several variants of blackjack and roulette, as well as numerous other favorites like baccarat, craps, Tequila Poker, casino hold 'em, and red dog.

Video poker enthusiasts have a hearty selection at Casino Plex as well. The casino features a full range of variants, from the conventional Jacks or Better to the unique Mega Jacks. Each game allows you to adjust your bet to fit your bankroll.


Casino Plex seems to understand that players need to be able to get assistance at any hour of any day for the best experience. If you have any questions or feedback while playing at Casino Plex, you can reach a casino representative 24/7 through a number of methods. Most inquiries are best handled through live chat, which is available through the casino software. You can also send them an email to the appropriate email address, or give them a call with their international phone number.

Security and Fairness

Casino Plex ensures that their players are protected from harm. Their network is encrypted with SSL encryption, the industry standard in online safety. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to see the sensitive information you send to the casino for registration, verification, or banking. Additionally, the server is guarded by an enterprise-level firewall to prevent unauthorized access.

Since Playtech is the world's largest online casino software provider, there is ample proof available to show that the games are genuinely fair. To show this to their players, Casino Plex has listed a series of independent audits conducted by TST on their website. To see the randomness certification for virtually any month, just click the "Payout Certification" link on the bottom of the website.


  • Full range of Playtech slots, table games, and video poker
  • Casino available in both download and instant-play mode
  • Live Dealer Games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and international phone
  • Protected with SSL encryption and firewall technology
  • Proven fair by TST


  • No US players accepted
  • Instant play casino has a limited game selection

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all


No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Max. Cashout
    No Max
  • W.R
  • Cashable
  • Expires in
    3 months

Read more

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • Max. Cashout
    No Max
  • W.R
  • Cashable
  • Expires in
    3 months

Read more

Code not required

2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • Max. Cashout
    No Max
  • W.R
  • Cashable
  • Expires in
    3 months

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Plex? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

9 of 10
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
3673 USD
Average Amount


disputed amount

I've won 2245€ in late 2012 at Casino Plex. Upon withdrawal, I had been asked for notarized ID. I had to send it three times, as it eventually got ...

Read more


$ 6700
disputed amount

I am writing this complaint because I am fed with the service casino plex has givin me. I won $10,000 and I did not collect any sort of bonus because ...

Read more


From July 13 I had a withdrawal request with Casino Plex for an amount of $1458.5. Contacting support brought no result. The only option I was ...

Read more

Contact Casino

  • Support Phone: +356 21 312315

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

2 reviews
I made multiply deposit, and casino Plex did not gave me the bonus,
Replied on Saturday, 5. September 2015
Hi delta00385

Could you please contact our support and let them know which bonuses you are missing on your deposits, then they will add the immediately, if you are entitled to any.

thank you in advance.
2 reviews
Plex casino did not gave me 50$ (ASK50), altough I registered on
Replied on Saturday, 5. September 2015
Hi delta00385

The 50 free is given ONLY after you have used the first and second deposit bonus. If you have done this and still didn't receive the free bonus after entering the code, then kindly contact our support.
501 reviews
Casino Plex is another Playtech casino which I joined just recently. I don’t know how I missed it before but when I took a look at their bonus offer I knew I had to make an account and try my luck here. This casino offers identical 500% match deposit bonuses for the first 2 deposits and an extra 50 no deposit bonus after you make the initial 2 deposits and take their welcome bonuses. The bonus has a 50 x bonus wager and is not cashable but the minimum deposit to take it is only 10 euros. I think this is a very descent offer by the casino so I was eager to play here.

I downloaded the software, made an account and logged into the casino. I wanted to make sure first that I was eligible for the bonuses so I contacted live chat support. The operator responded after a minute which is very fast for Playtech casinos and confirmed that I can use all of their bonuses. I made a 10 euros minimum deposit and I got 61.5 euros on my balance. The 1.5 euros were a 15% bonus for a Neteller deposit. I started playing Fantastic Four and managed to hit a few bonus rounds and got my balance up to 90 euros. After that I played Blade and got up to 340 euros balance. With 500 left to wager I managed to lose it all playing high 3 euro bets. I made a second deposit the next day took the bonus and tried to repeat my game play from the previous day. Again I had some good wins and played through most of the day but in the end my balance dropped to 0.

I was really disappointed because I couldn’t test the withdrawal process in the casino. From everything I saw here I can say that I was happy with my play here and will deposit again to try my luck.
118 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Tuesday 14. July 2015
A few weeks ago I made deposit here, at Casino Plex. I saw they offer 500% match deposit bonus with minimum deposit of 10€ so I decided to claim it. I wanted to take some rest of NetEnt software games, so Playtech was good for me to made deposit at this place.

At their site I saw they offer instant play or you can download their software. I chose download version because for me this is easier way. At the beginning I tried live chat support, like at almost all casinos where I intend to do deposit. I asked them about this welcome bonus, support agent checked my account and said that the bonus will be credit automatically. Live chat support was good and friendly.

Because the bonus value was high, I decided to made a small deposit of 10€. Later I received 60€ on my account and I had nothing bad to say about this bonus. I started to play my favorite Playtech game Incredible Hulk with 25 paylines. The game was not in the mood, my balance was dropping so i decided to change the game. I tried Mr. Cashback, Fantastic Four, Incredible Hulk with 50 paylines but all of these pay very poor. I had on my balance 20€ so I decided to spent it on first game I played- Incredible Hulk with 25 paylines. I raised my bet to 0,5€ per spin and when I almost lost all the money I received smash bonus and won on it around 50€. So I was back in action, I played same game at same bet, but in the end I lost all the money.

Yesterday I tried to claim 50€ no deposit bonus, I asked live chat support about it, and they said I can claim it after I claimed 2nd deposit bonus. Well the second deposit bonus is the same as first, so I think I will make deposit here again in the future.
16 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 7. July 2015
Well absolutely applaud with the RTP from this casino. Saw the 1st and 2nd deposit bonuses were 500% so thought that was me! Get some fun for a smaller deposit or so I thought.

So did a $30 deposit with 500% bonus of $150 = $180. Played Wu Long at $1 to $2.50 per spin. After 273 spins my balance was at 0. Looking back at the Game History session of 18 minutes I had my biggest win of $12 once a $8 win x2 and the rest barely covered my bet. No freespins or anything resembling any promise. Very bad to say the least!!!!

Ok so I thought maybe I just had a very, very bad run (yeah right!). I deposited again 4 days later. My 2 deposit bonus of 500%. Deposited $22 this time + 500% = $132 balance.

Always liked the mixed freespins you get from Fantastic 4 50 line so started here at $2 per spin. Well you guessed it! 67 spins later and $100 of my dep + bonus is gone. Game session i got 2 $8 wins and a few $1 and under wins...totally shocking!! So dropped my bet to $1 for my last $30 and got a lousy 41 spins at $1 for my last $32....totally disgusting!!

Well $50 NO DEPOSIT BONUS was a total suck job. 112 spins at $1 biggest win of $6.20 which is total crap. Absolutely no freespins or anything in a 24 minute session of $132 + $50.......These 2+NDB session are the worst slot sessions I have EVER had at any casino I have ever played at to date!!!!!!!!!

If these games were designed to payout at least 85%+ these 2 sessions would show that either the RTP is totally false OR there is another layer of coding implemented skewing these ratios WAY OUT OF WHACK!!!!!

These 2 Deposit Bonuses + $50NDB sessions are the worst slot sessions I have EVER had at any casino I have ever played at to date!!!!!!!!!
13 reviews
I often use the non deposit offers because they are gives a free chance to get a closer look to a casino and their working system and of course it is a free money making chance. That was the motive to check the Casino Plex. They are a Playtech casino with the latest Marvel Jackpot slots. I saw they gives 5 free credit when I opens an account from them affiliate. I had some bad experiences from the Playtech casino so I checked the terms and conditions. I was happy because I saw they have no maximum cash out from the no deposit bonuses which is really rare.

I opened my account in the instant play mode because the downloadable version don't started to download. Even I played and signed up with the browser I didn't have difficulties.When I logged in the pop up window said my 5 euro bonus were credited to my bonus balance. I asked the support which slot and game types are eligible for the wagering. The whole video slots counts toward fully the requirements so I can play on any of them.

When I play on Playtech casinos I always prefer the Marvel Jackpot games because even if you play on 20c you can get the massive jackpots. I have opened the Fantastic Four with 20c bet. I lost my no deposit bonus in five minutes. I decided to make a deposit because I wanted to play more. In the cashier I saw they have 10 euro minimum deposit limit. That was the amount what I deposited.

I hoped my deposit takes longer than the non deposit but I was wrong. I played on the Blade and the Elektra slots but I lost my deposit before I get any free rounds. Even the blade brings up my balance to 20 euro without the free spins I lost my money.
52 reviews
I love playing on Playtech casinos and Plex is on of my favorites Platech casino. I don't like to download all casinos on my computer and I always play in my browser and great thing with Plex is that instant play version is good as download version and if you play in your browser you won't miss anything good. When I created account here I receive no deposit bonus 20, I lost it fast but I saw that this casino is something special. After that I deposit another 20 and go in their section of Action games. That is great because not all casinos have this. Those are the games which you can't find usually on other casinos, they are different from standard casino games and they are fun. I played "Final Score". Great game where you pick two football teams from Europe, bet on their match and they generate result. I played that game a lot, most of times I lost all my money but one time I build up my balance from 25 to 250. It was crazy. I were betting only on small odds and I won 15 or 16 time in a row.

The best thing is that I didn't have any problems with cash-out. They demand from me picture of my ID, proof of address I send them and that was it... after one day they accept my document and one day after that I received my money. I was also betting on virtual horse and playing penalty shots but without success. So I love this casino because this games which are very very fun and different from another casino games who became a little boring.

Customer support is here for you 24/7 and they are very very helpful, they helped me with my first no deposit bonus and later with document when I was withdraw my money, I was boring I was on chat with them all time because I was worry about withdraw process but all went great and I can tell you that this is one great great casino.
516 reviews
Playtech powered casinos are good in my opinion because they have a decent payout rate and also good promotions! I saw this casino on AskGamblers, I decided to create my account because of the 100% welcome bonus that they are offering and because they have a minimum deposit of 10$!

I deposited 12$ via Skrill because this was the amount that I had in my e-wallet and I wanted to have some fun playing slots. I received another 12$ bonus but with a little bit high wagering requirements of 50 x bonus amount. I started with Gladiator slot and that’s because I love this slot, I like very much the free spins feature, you have the chance to win nice money if you manage to catch a good multiplier and also the extra wild symbol.

Most of people are playing this slot because of the progressive jackpot but I am not aiming to hit it because I know that is almost impossible! I managed to catch the free spins and I called my brother to help me to choose the number of free spins and the multiplier! He is very lucky and chose 10 free spins with 3 x multiplier and also Caesar as extra wild symbol! The 10 free spins paid me 26$ and that’s because I managed to catch Caesar a couple of times and I was awarded with extra free spins! I was surprised because I managed to complete the wagering requirements and I made a 25$ profit.

Even if they have only Playtech games, I had fun playing here and I will give 9 for the good games! The payout rate was good in my opinion so I think that deserves an 8! For the payment methods I will give a 9 because they have a lot of options available!
Although I managed to complete the wagering requirements, I will give only 6 for the welcome bonus because of the 50 x wagering requirements!
52 reviews
Casino plex is one of my favourites playtech casinos. Lately I often play on casinos powered by playtech. It is mainly because no deposit bonuses. And Plex offered 10 euro no deposit about month ago (I don't know is that offer still aviliable). I took no deposit bonus and start playing. First I noticed that you can easy find every game that you want to play. You have line on which they are sorted by category and you can't miss your game and if you have any questions just ask them on live chat and they will resolve any problem for you. (I had a little problem when I deposited first time with my bonus on first deposit but this is not important because they resolve that quick)

As always I firs look in action games because they are most exciting for me. I played final score, football shoots and have a great time. Their game have great graphics and they are so easy to use. After that I try their table games. That is nothing special they offer standard games like blackjack, roulette and nothing new. All usual and boring. But on their luck they offer a lot of other games, slots, video poker and everyone van find something.I didn't make any money from no deposit bonus and later I deposited few times by skrill (and they offer a lot of other deposit options ) but never won anything. But that is bad luck and I still think that Plex casino is one of the best playtech casino.
Only think that I don't like on thic casino is way to log in. I don't know what is deal with their username, a bunch of numbers and letters which you can't remmember. So you must to remmember your login details on your computer. But maybe I am wrong and there is a different way to log in and if someone know please tell me becouse this is so annoying
663 reviews
Hello, askgamblers! This will be my review for Casino Plex. I joined it only earlier this month and the reason for that was because it's powered by my favorite gaming platform- Playtech.

The sign up was pretty fast without any problems, and after that I made a 20€ deposit via ewallet. Money was in my players account immediately, in about 2 minutes, and then I started to play Iron man 2. I haven't played it for 2 weeks and I kinda missed it. So I played with small bets of 0.25€ per spin but it wasn't successful for me at all, so when I had lost there about 10€, I decided to move on to table games.

I risked and decided to play casino holdem (I say risk because 15€ isn't big balance for this game) but I was pretty lucky, because I got to play it for about half an hour and 1€ bets got me up to 50€ balance. With that I went to blackjack table and played a few hands with 2€ bets, but they all got busted, so with about 40€ I went back to slots, this time to another of my favorites- Spiderman.

I played it for about 20 minutes and then I hit 3 spiderman symbols, which led me to a bonus game- Rivaling game (I don't know why, but I always get this bonus game!) This time the 10 free spins, which got freezed at some point, gave me 9.70€ win. I continued to play it for few more minutes, and when my balance hit 65€, I decided to withdraw.

Fortunately, I didn't have any problems with the withdrawal and it was in my ewallet within less than 4 days.

Overall, I had a nice time at Plex casino and since no problems appeared, including the cash out, I would recommend it to other players. I liked the look of the page and the instant play worked fine.
442 reviews
Casino Plex is run by Playtech software. In the time I joined this casino they had a no deposit bonus offer for new players. It was about 2 years ago but I still remember everything pretty good. After I entered the bonus code in the appropriate place I got a 50 euros no deposit bonus from the casino. I found the code for this bonus on a gambling site. The WR were 50 x bonus and the max cashout was 300 euros.

This was one of my first experiences with Playtech slot games and I was really amazed. All of the games were interesting with very good graphic. Off course I was most amazed by the big wins. Every once ina while I would have some big win playing a few of their latest slot games. I managed to meet the wager requirements and after a few days I got the money on my e wallet. What is especially interesting to me about this casino is that their site beside the few world languages is translated on the Yugoslav languages as well: Serbian, Bosnian and Croatian. You also have e mail support on these languages. I really like that the casino really invested a lot of work to make a good support for their customers. You can see that also because they have Skype support on a few languages. Beside English you have support on Russian, Hungarian and Italian. They also have live chat which is also fast and friendly. One of the most important things for me in a casino is good live chat support. One of the worst things that can happen to you in a casino is wait for a long time for an answer. The bonus offer is pretty good for regular players. There are a few bonuses that repeat every week. Unfortunately the WR requirements are very high 50 x bonus + deposit. If the WR would be smaller I would play here more often.

Overall: A completely solid and safe casino.
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Sunday 27. July 2014
Play tech is probably the best soft ware in the world and it has the largest variety of games to offer and that is why i join the casinos affiliated by play tech and do not miss such chances. They had given me 10 free as a no deposit bonus and i do not think any gambler can say no to a no deposit bonus. I had played only on their live dealer room and i liked it a lot. Hold em and roulette but i do not why i seem to be very unlucky for roulette because i lose 90% of the time and every time i am choosing the wrong color or the wrong no. and it is always the opposite that comes on the table.

SO i left that and went to hold em which is my most favorite game and i am playing this
game most of the time. The variance was good and i managed to meet the wager here in this casino which does not usually happen with me as i end up losing the no deposit bonus or the match up bonus most of the time. Live dealer room was very nice. But i did not like that they did not have black jack in the live dealer room which i think is the most famous game in the world. But then i played the normal version and won some good money. This one time i had two 4 a J and 7 and the dealer had 4 and two ace and i won 30$ in this single round and was very happy and lucky too.

They have a good support which helped me a lot when i was trying to withdraw the money and the withdrawal took only one day and i was amazed because casinos take at least a couple of days.
1004 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 8. July 2014
Plex Casino is powered with the Playtech software ,which recently I can say I am enjoying their games. I came across Plex Casino yesterday in some other forum,when I saw a link with theirs casino,so if you sign up throw them ,they will give 10 euro free bonus and if you wager the bonus,well thats in theirs Terms,the player have to make an small deposit so they can verified your account and let you withdraw.

Since the bonus was little one,well other casinos give more the 10 euros ,so I decided not to download theirs casino ,just to play in the Instant version,because I thought that the free chip wouldnt last so much and I will spend it very fast.But I guess I was wrong.As a first game,well as last also ,because I was playing only one game and that was Hill of Fortune slot ,which is one of my 5 favorites slot from Playtech casinos.

So having 10 euros ,I start my bets with 0.50 euros ,this time didnt place the minimum bet ,like I knew that the game will be generous to me.I like playing this game ,specially when I trigger the bonus rounds which are 3 of them and my favorite bonus would be when the Wizard lends on the reels with his magic stick and gives you 3 respins and makes the 3 of the reels 1,3 and 5 as a wild symbols,so that was the bonus round I was catching the most ,which has raised my balance to 111 euros.

Since was a no deposit bonus,I had to wager a lot and that would be X 60.But luckily I did wager the bonus and that was pretty fast because during my playtime I raised my bet to an 1 euro so I was getting bonus rounds and free spins and that would be thanks to my stop button ,Guru( well this goes for you,because I strongly believe it has anything to do with it\) .
But from this bonus I wanted to make the maximum , to take all the 200 euros ,so I continued to play ,till I lost all the money at the end.

Well my point of view ,as a gambler,I think there is some greediness in all of us,for wanting more and more so at the end either you will get all ,either you lose it all !I liked this casino and will be playing soon here again,hoping this little guy from Fortune of Hill will bring me much bigger luck again!
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Casino plex using playtech games, and offer to new players 100% bonus on first deposit. This is was a reason why i decide to try this casino, and i did not heard anything bad about them, and this is also positive note about this casino.

I made my first deposit in this casino year ago, around year, probably more. My deposit was small, because i am not rich player, and can't deposit in new not reputable casinos big amounts, few bucks is enough to get fun and entertainment, and if lucky has nice withdrawal. I start with gladiator game, has played it around a hour, and clear most of my wagering requirements, with some profit also. After that i go to captain treasure pro game, which was cold, and i prefer try archer. Archer was hot, and i get features pretty often.

I managed to achieve 200$ on my balance and clear wagering requirements, but i still have some spare time and decide to continue playing. I open incredible hulk, but there did not find enough luck for me, and get bad streak, after which decide to get feature on great blue. Great blue was also cold, and i had left with 50$, which is terrible. But i open roulette games, and after 10 minutes had my 200$ back, and on top of that 50 more. So i decide to stop, and request withdrawal of 250$. Verification took for casino only few days, and i get my money in 5 days. Not fast of course, but can be compared to most other playtech casinos. I never played at this casino again, because not sure why, when i can get even better service at other casinos.

I rate casino plex with 6 stars, looks good, bonuses also good, and they pay players winnings, which is much more important than anything else. Safe but with long withdrawal.
366 reviews
Casino Plex is another great playtech casino.What's especially interesting about this casino is that exept for the terms of use everything is translated in bosnian which is my native language. That is really interesting because this is probably the only online casino translated in Bosnian. My second language is English and all the online casinos have sites and support in English.

Another interesting detail about Plex casino is that if you have a payment less than 500 euros they won't ask you for any personal documents to send. If your winings are over 500 euros they will ask for personal ID documents verified by a public notary which is a big headache. Lucky for me I had only two minor payments (if you can call it luck) one was around 200 euros and the other was about 300 euros. In both cases the money was on my Scrill account after a few days without any demand for Personal ID documents.

What I really like about this casino are the bonuses and promotions. I think that casino plex offers a large choice of bonuses for everyones taste. Beside the welcome bonus for new players there are the bonuses for regular players: Daily deposit Bonus, The Jackpot Hunt, Thursday Cashback Bonus and there is the Birthday Bonus if you made a deposit between two birthdays. For my last birthday I got 10 euros (no deposit bonus) from plex casino with wager demands bonus x50.

Unfortuanetly I failed to meet the wager conditions but I really enjoyed playing some of my favourite Playtech slot games. Overall I recomend this casino. Their support is really great. Playtech games are maybe the best in the online gambling world. They are really safe and honest so I give them 9/10.
196 reviews, United States
Hi everyone! To be very honest, after reading up on Casino Plex's terms and conditions, i wasn't that keen to play at the usual, the no-deposit bonus offering was definitely an attention grabber, particularly when it's from a Playtech it pulled me in too! Hehehe. Keen to play or not, the gameplay at Casino Plex turned out to be not bad at all, as far as the free bonus went. But when the time came whether to make a deposit or not, I hesitated...purely due to the casino's wagering requirement on all its deposit bonuses.

I am very particular when it concerns wagering on bonuses being offered. Wagering of 20 to 25 times the deposit+bonus amount was the norm, and still is now. I have come to terms with that and accepted it without much grumble or hesitation. With Casino Plex, it was 30 times, regardless of the deposit bonus percentage offered. This is a huge disadvantage for players in the know. Just imagine...lets say you deposit $10 and get a 50% deposit bonus of $5...the wagering requirement for this $15 is 30 times, making that $450! Some might say "heeey, that's not too much!"...or is it? The reality is that, before you are allowed to make a withdrawal of any winnings, you must first play off $450 in wagers, only then you can make a withdrawal. First question: can you manage to play off $450 with your small $15 amount??? Second question: is it reasonable to ask any player to wager $450 for a mere $5 free money???!!! Not to me! I find this ridiculous! So most of the time, I would play at Casino Plex WITHOUT accepting the bonus clicking the 'decline' that I could play as I like without any restrictions whatsoever. Thankfully enough, Casino Plex asks you to 'accept' or 'decline' any bonuses first, unlike most other casinos where bonuses are AUTOMATICALLY accepted, like it or not.

Having said all that, I do and have accepted their occasional 100% and above bonuses, closing one eye when accepting them. Beggars can't be choosers right? Hehehe. Nonetheless, despite these restrictions, I managed to make only 2 small wins, yes, TWO small wins so far. Not encouraging at all. Winning seems to come harder for me at Casino Plex, with or without their bonuses. Perhaps it's just me, perhaps not. Nowadays, I tend to give this casino a miss, or a pass, not really been keen to play there in the first place. Worse still, I just came to know that the standard wagering requirement for all bonuses at Casino Plex is now...can you guess?...50 times!!! OH MY please!

323 reviews
Good day to all members. Casino plex is powered by playtech, and the only reason why i decide to try them was 200% welcome bonus. I made deposit of 33$, which gives me 99$ to play with. Unfortunately bonus not cashable, so if i managed to win something and request cashout, it will be deducted from my account. I actually did not like this system, it is stupid. I should wager a lot to clear this 66$ bonus, but even after a lot of wagering i did not can withdraw it, it is only for play. I think this bonus should be 300%+ to become really interesting for me.

Anyway, with 99$ i start with great blue slot at 0.50$ bets, at begin i want to play 0.25$ , as this is very high variance slot and can eat your money in no time, but i think to myself that playing 0.25$ bets with 99$ balance is quite boring, so choose 0.50$ and start to play. Great blue was really great, and just take away 40$ from me without even giving away freespins, or win overthan 5$. This is was very painful, so i just close this slot and open thai paradise, my favorite playtech slot which i love with all my soul. I play it at 0.45$ bets, and after feature with Q scatter i left with 95$ on my balance. Come back!!! After it i open sparta slot, and try to win there something, but luck was not on my side, and i left 50$ again. Cherry love - my next stop. But this blonde just take away my money and left me with nothing, like always girls do :D (this is joke of course). Anyway, i have some great playtime and entertain, but i did not made in this casino more deposits.

Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino plex, now i will give them some marks:
Support: B
Bonuses: B+
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: did not test
261 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 30. May 2013
Casino Plex is powered by the Playtech software and it has a brilliant selection of slots. Playtech are always releasing new slots whenever I play at one of their casinos there is guaranteed to be a new slot I haven't played before. When I played at Casino Plex... I was right it had quite a few I had never played before, so I thought well why not... May as well make a deposit.

I had downloaded their software already so that is what I played on but they do have an instant flash player as should you not want to download. I had a chat on Live Help first, they took ages to answer me first going off.. But that's normal procedure for Playtechs Live Help facility. I was told I would get a 100% deposit match for my first two deposits and the minimum amount was £10. It was refreshing to learn that their minimum wasn't £20 for times when I'm skint but need my daily casino fix lol. Just kidding. On this occasioned I deposited £20 and the bonus was instantly credited to me. The good thing about Playtech bonuses is you get a pop up screen where you have to accept the bonus first, it's a great idea because it gives you the exact terms and conditions for that bonus so there is no confusion.

I played one of their new slots called 'Thor, The Mighty Avenger' and its one of their Marvel slots which I am a huge fan of. It's a 30 line slot and has a lot going for it. I actually found it quite confusing. I managed to get the free spins after just a few spins and I so didn't know what was going on. When I thought it was over Thor would appear on the middle screen and it would get me some more free spins, this happened loads of times it went way over my head lol and I think I won about £14 after them... But it felt like I had won hundreds with all the animations going on lol. It's ok as a slot and one I would recommend you have a go but it's by no means one of my favourites.

Live Help kept just appearing on my screen now again, as they do which I find really annoying. I felt like saying "look if I need help then know where the button is to ask" but being the polite, well mannered lady that I am I didn't. I just ignored them instead!! Hahaha

I really enjoyed playing here and have made another deposit recently. Unfortunately neither of times I wasn't able to achieve a withdraw able balance, but will definitely come back soon to try again.
136 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. March 2013
Hello, casino plex is a another one playtech that i try, i try it long time ago, but i am actually remember all that i doing with this casino, because i think every player remember his first play at any new casino, or may be it is just me who remember such things? Do not know, but come on, sit down in circle and listen my story! So i made deposit of 35$ and got from them nice and sweet 200% welcome offer, so with 105$ starting balance i decide to play incridible hulk, i am not big fan of this slot, but i like movie and actually like hulk :) Actually i think playtech made a great thing, they create lot of marvel slots, and people play it because many many people in the world like it, genius playtech move! So with 1$ i made about 40 or 50 spins, but does not get any feature, and with 75 balance i left this slot and with bad thoughts about this hulk :)

Anyway, with 75$ you still can think about up and lot of playtime, but with this balance i trying never play slots like great blue if i did not have enough money in my balance(at least 100$). Anyway, with 75$ i go to another playtech slot from marvel section - fantastic four! I pretty sure that fantastic four can pay big, in fire torch feature, and earth man feature, while wilds holding for few spins. So, i play this slot with 1$ bets, it is a bit high, i know, but i feel lucky. And my feelings made bad joke with me, and i lost my balance very fast, it take for me about 15 minutes, shame that fantastic four slot pays so bad without free spins.

So, here is my marks about casino plex:
Bonuses: 8.5/10
Support: 8/10
Cashouts: do not test
Total: 8/10 i think casino plex is a nice playtech casino.
193 reviews
I had played many playtech casinos but never i encountered such lack of luck as in casino Plex.I however don't blame casino Plex for that it was all bad luck i guess.I concluded this because i saw people are wining in this casino on regular basis i just was not one off them.I registered mostly because i noticed that they offer good bonuses so i wanted to make a deposit and claim 100% bonus they offered.

All was going well i registered and downloaded casino software,they have instant play casino but i like to have downloaded version better.I made my first deposit and they doubled it without any problems,support was very kind and fast they gladly answered my questions regarding bonus and all other.Now it was time to do some serious gambling off course on video slots.

First choice was Wild Spirit slot with twenty lines and very well design.It also had free games bonus which buy the way i never got.This bonus was so tempting that is why i choose this slot in the first place because you could win up to 27 free games with x8 multiplier when you hit Indian chief on reals 1 and 5.All that remained only a wish for me and chasing this bonus cost me half of my money.With half money gone i switched to gladiator slot so i can try and recover from lose but that did not happened.

I lost all i had on this damn slot again no free games or any higher wins.I was so unlucky those days i don't even know why i played in the first place when i am in such bad streak.As for the casino plex goes they are top platech casino with many games good support,constant promotions and even free money giveaways from time to time.I will try second deposit bonus soon and i hope to have better luck next time.My grade for casino plex is 9/10

Casino News

View all
July 17, 2015
by Sharon Davies

At Casino Plex we have lined up some exclusive welcome bonuses for you, but it’s not just about the exclusives because there are plenty more ...

Read more

December 02, 2014
by Glen Garner

The Christmas celebrations have begun at CasinoPlex. If you’re looking to get a little holiday cheer from your play, look no further than CasinoPlex ...

Read more

November 20, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Every day is a great day to play at Casino Plex. But Thursday, well let’s just say this is a very special day at Casino Plex. The weekend is close, ...

Read more