Casino Plex

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-21 days
Cheques
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Plex is a modern online casino run by the E-play24 network. Established in 2010, Casino Plex has quickly risen as a major Playtech casino. The casino is licensed by the Malta LGA. Due to legislation, Casino Plex cannot accept players from the United States at this time.

Games

Casino Plex features the full catalog of Playtech slots, which means they feature some of the most popular games in the world. You can enjoy the hard-hitting action of the Marvel Comics series, enjoy the antics of Monty Python in Spamalot!, or test out your business savvy in Mr. Cashback. With several dozen other games, there's something for every kind of slot lover.

If it's table games you're after, Casino Plex should be able to keep you entertained. Their game library contains several variants of blackjack and roulette, as well as numerous other favorites like baccarat, craps, Tequila Poker, casino hold 'em, and red dog.

Video poker enthusiasts have a hearty selection at Casino Plex as well. The casino features a full range of variants, from the conventional Jacks or Better to the unique Mega Jacks. Each game allows you to adjust your bet to fit your bankroll.

Support

Casino Plex seems to understand that players need to be able to get assistance at any hour of any day for the best experience. If you have any questions or feedback while playing at Casino Plex, you can reach a casino representative 24/7 through a number of methods. Most inquiries are best handled through live chat, which is available through the casino software. You can also send them an email to the appropriate email address, or give them a call with their international phone number.

Security and Fairness

Casino Plex ensures that their players are protected from harm. Their network is encrypted with SSL encryption, the industry standard in online safety. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to see the sensitive information you send to the casino for registration, verification, or banking. Additionally, the server is guarded by an enterprise-level firewall to prevent unauthorized access.

Since Playtech is the world's largest online casino software provider, there is ample proof available to show that the games are genuinely fair. To show this to their players, Casino Plex has listed a series of independent audits conducted by TST on their website. To see the randomness certification for virtually any month, just click the "Payout Certification" link on the bottom of the website.

Pros

  • Full range of Playtech slots, table games, and video poker
  • Casino available in both download and instant-play mode
  • Live Dealer Games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and international phone
  • Protected with SSL encryption and firewall technology
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Instant play casino has a limited game selection

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$50
Refer a Friend Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $50
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 50x
Cashable: No

Read more

ASKMETODAY

Exclusive
200%
+ £20 Free After 1st deposit
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €10
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €10
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Plex? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

9 of 10
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
3673 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

2245
disputed amount

I've won 2245€ in late 2012 at Casino Plex. Upon withdrawal, I had been asked for notarized ID. I had to send it three times, as it eventually got ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 6700
disputed amount

I am writing this complaint because I am fed with the service casino plex has givin me. I won $10,000 and I did not collect any sort of bonus because ...

Read more

Resolved

From July 13 I had a withdrawal request with Casino Plex for an amount of $1458.5. Contacting support brought no result. The only option I was ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/18/2014 Greece

the lobby was good, do not get crazy about it because the only nice thing there is the lobby.Plus the the livechat, if that hepls if you have payment issues, which u will,... ;)

Ohh, my! From where to start and where to end. THE SLOT are completely scam!, my experience as a player was nothing but a bad one. eventhought the games casino plex has are world wie famous, the gaming i could definetely say, is UNFAIR!s so watch out..

reviewed on 09/30/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers! This will be my review for Casino Plex. I joined it only earlier this month and the reason for that was because it's powered by my favorite gaming platform- Playtech.

The sign up was pretty fast without any problems, and after that I made a 20€ deposit via ewallet. Money was in my players account immediately, in about 2 minutes, and then I started to play Iron man 2. I haven't played it for 2 weeks and I kinda missed it. So I played with small bets of 0.25€ per spin but it wasn't successful for me at all, so when I had lost there about 10€, I decided to move on to table games.

I risked and decided to play casino holdem (I say risk because 15€ isn't big balance for this game) but I was pretty lucky, because I got to play it for about half an hour and 1€ bets got me up to 50€ balance. With that I went to blackjack table and played a few hands with 2€ bets, but they all got busted, so with about 40€ I went back to slots, this time to another of my favorites- Spiderman.

I played it for about 20 minutes and then I hit 3 spiderman symbols, which led me to a bonus game- Rivaling game (I don't know why, but I always get this bonus game!) This time the 10 free spins, which got freezed at some point, gave me 9.70€ win. I continued to play it for few more minutes, and when my balance hit 65€, I decided to withdraw.

Fortunately, I didn't have any problems with the withdrawal and it was in my ewallet within less than 4 days.

Overall, I had a nice time at Plex casino and since no problems appeared, including the cash out, I would recommend it to other players. I liked the look of the page and the instant play worked fine.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Casino Plex is run by Playtech software. In the time I joined this casino they had a no deposit bonus offer for new players. It was about 2 years ago but I still remember everything pretty good. After I entered the bonus code in the appropriate place I got a 50 euros no deposit bonus from the casino. I found the code for this bonus on a gambling site. The WR were 50 x bonus and the max cashout was 300 euros.

This was one of my first experiences with Playtech slot games and I was really amazed. All of the games were interesting with very good graphic. Off course I was most amazed by the big wins. Every once in a while I would have some big win playing a few of their latest slot games. I managed to meet the wager requirements and after a few days I got the money on my e wallet. What is especially interesting to me about this casino is that their site beside the few world languages is translated on the Yugoslav languages as well: Serbian, Bosnian and Croatian. You also have e mail support on these languages. I really like that the casino really invested a lot of work to make a good support for their customers. You can see that also because they have Skype support on a few languages. Beside English you have support on Russian, Hungarian and Italian. They also have live chat which is also fast and friendly. One of the most important things for me in a casino is good live chat support. One of the worst things that can happen to you in a casino is wait for a long time for an answer. The bonus offer is pretty good for regular players. There are a few bonuses that repeat every week. Unfortunately the WR requirements are very high 50 x bonus + deposit. If the WR would be smaller I would play here more often.

Overall

A completely solid and safe casino.

reviewed on 07/27/2014 India

Play tech is probably the best soft ware in the world and it has the
largest variety of games to offer and that is why i join the casinos
affiliated by play tech and do not miss such chances. They had given
me 10 free as a no deposit bonus and i do not think any gambler can
say no to a no deposit bonus. I had played only on their live dealer
room and i liked it a lot. Hold em and roulette but i do not why i
seem to be very unlucky for roulette because i lose 90% of the time
and every time i am choosing the wrong color or the wrong no. and it
is always the opposite that comes on the table. SO i left that and
went to hold em which is my most favorite game and i am playing this
game most of the time. The variance was good and i managed to meet the
wager here in this casino which does not usually happen with me as i
end up losing the no deposit bonus or the match up bonus most of the
time. Live dealer room was very nice.
But i did not like that they did not have black jack in the live
dealer room which i think is the most famous game in the world. But
then i played the normal version and won some good money. This one
time i had two 4 a J and 7 and the dealer had 4 and two ace and i won
30$ in this single round and was very happy and lucky too.
They have a good support which helped me a lot when i was trying to
withdraw the money and the withdrawal took only one day and i was
amazed because casinos take at least a couple of days.

reviewed on 07/08/2014

Hi Askgamblers !

Plex Casino is powered with the Playtech software ,which recently I can say I am enjoying their games. I came across Plex Casino yesterday in some other forum,when I saw a link with theirs casino,so if you sign up throw them ,they will give 10 euro free bonus and if you wager the bonus,well thats in theirs Terms,the player have to make an small deposit so they can verified your account and let you withdraw.

Since the bonus was little one,well other casinos give more the 10 euros ,so I decided not to download theirs casino ,just to play in the Instant version,because I thought that the free chip wouldnt last so much and I will spend it very fast.But I guess I was wrong.As a first game,well as last also ,because I was playing only one game and that was Hill of Fortune slot ,which is one of my 5 favorites slot from Playtech casinos.

So having 10 euros ,I start my bets with 0.50 euros ,this time didnt place the minimum bet ,like I knew that the game will be generous to me.I like playing this game ,specially when I trigger the bonus rounds which are 3 of them and my favorite bonus would be when the Wizard lends on the reels with his magic stick and gives you 3 respins and makes the 3 of the reels 1,3 and 5 as a wild symbols,so that was the bonus round I was catching the most ,which has raised my balance to 111 euros.

Since was a no deposit bonus,I had to wager a lot and that would be X 60.But luckily I did wager the bonus and that was pretty fast because during my playtime I raised my bet to an 1 euro so I was getting bonus rounds and free spins and that would be thanks to my stop button ,Guru( well this goes for you,because I strongly believe it has anything to do with it\) .
But from this bonus I wanted to make the maximum , to take all the 200 euros ,so I continued to play ,till I lost all the money at the end.

Well my point of view ,as a gambler,I think there is some greediness in all of us,for wanting more and more so at the end either you will get all ,either you lose it all !I liked this casino and will be playing soon here again,hoping this little guy from Fortune of Hill will bring me much bigger luck again!

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Casino plex using playtech games, and offer to new players 100% bonus on first deposit. This is was a reason why i decide to try this casino, and i did not heard anything bad about them, and this is also positive note about this casino.
I made my first deposit in this casino year ago, around year, probably more. My deposit was small, because i am not rich player, and can't deposit in new not reputable casinos big amounts, few bucks is enough to get fun and entertainment, and if lucky has nice withdrawal. I start with gladiator game, has played it around a hour, and clear most of my wagering requirements, with some profit also. After that i go to captain treasure pro game, which was cold, and i preffer try archer. Archer was hot, and i get features pretty often. I managed to achieve 200$ on my balance and clear wagering requirements, but i still have some spare time and decide to continue playing. I open incridible hulk, but there did not find enough luck for me, and get bad streak, after which decide to get feature on great blue. Great blue was also cold, and i had left with 50$, which is terrible. But i open roulette games, and after 10 minutes had my 200$ back, and on top of that 50 more. So i decide to stop, and request withdrawal of 250$. Verification took for casino only few days, and i get my money in 5 days. Not fast of course, but can be compared to most other playtech casinos. I never played at this casino again, because not sure why, when i can get even better service at other casinos.
I rate casino plex with 6 stars, looks good, bonuses also good, and they pay players winnings, which is much more important than anything else. Safe but with long withdrawal.

reviewed on 01/24/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Casino Plex is another great playtech casino.What's especially interesting about this casino is that exept for the terms of use everything is translated in bosnian which is my native language. That is really interesting because this is probably the only online casino translated in Bosnian. My second language is English and all the online casinos have sites and support in English. Another interesting detail about Plex casino is that if you have a payment less than 500 euros they won't ask you for any personal documents to send. If your winings are over 500 euros they will ask for personal ID documents verified by a public notary which is a big headache. Lucky for me I had only two minor payments (if you can call it luck) one was around 200 euros and the other was about 300 euros. In both cases the money was on my Scrill account after a few days without any demand for Personal ID documents. What I really like about this casino are the bonuses and promotions. I think that casino plex offers a large choice of bonuses for everyones taste. Beside the welcome bonus for new players there are the bonuses for regular players: Daily deposit Bonus, The Jackpot Hunt, Thursday Cashback Bonus and there is the Birthday Bonus if you made a deposit between two birthdays. For my last birthday I got 10 euros (no deposit bonus) from plex casino with wager demands bonus x50. Unfortuanetly I failed to meet the wager conditions but I really enjoyed playing some of my favourite Playtech slot games. Overall I recomend this casino. Their support is really great. Playtech games are maybe the best in the online gambling world. They are really safe and honest so I give them 9/10.

reviewed on 12/25/2013

Hi everyone! To be very honest, after reading up on Casino Plex's terms and conditions, i wasn't that keen to play at the casino...but...as usual, the no-deposit bonus offering was definitely an attention grabber, particularly when it's from a Playtech casino...so it pulled me in too! Hehehe. Keen to play or not, the gameplay at Casino Plex turned out to be not bad at all, as far as the free bonus went. But when the time came whether to make a deposit or not, I hesitated...purely due to the casino's wagering requirement on all its deposit bonuses.

I am very particular when it concerns wagering on bonuses being offered. Wagering of 20 to 25 times the deposit+bonus amount was the norm, and still is now. I have come to terms with that and accepted it without much grumble or hesitation. With Casino Plex, it was 30 times, regardless of the deposit bonus percentage offered. This is a huge disadvantage for players in the know. Just imagine...lets say you deposit $10 and get a 50% deposit bonus of $5...the wagering requirement for this $15 is 30 times, making that $450! Some might say "heeey, that's not too much!"...or is it? The reality is that, before you are allowed to make a withdrawal of any winnings, you must first play off $450 in wagers, only then you can make a withdrawal. First question: can you manage to play off $450 with your small $15 amount??? Second question: is it reasonable to ask any player to wager $450 for a mere $5 free money???!!! Not to me! I find this ridiculous! So most of the time, I would play at Casino Plex WITHOUT accepting the bonus offer...by clicking the 'decline' button...so that I could play as I like without any restrictions whatsoever. Thankfully enough, Casino Plex asks you to 'accept' or 'decline' any bonuses first, unlike most other casinos where bonuses are AUTOMATICALLY accepted, like it or not.

Having said all that, I do and have accepted their occasional 100% and above bonuses, closing one eye when accepting them. Beggars can't be choosers right? Hehehe. Nonetheless, despite these restrictions, I managed to make only 2 small wins, yes, TWO small wins so far. Not encouraging at all. Winning seems to come harder for me at Casino Plex, with or without their bonuses. Perhaps it's just me, perhaps not. Nowadays, I tend to give this casino a miss, or a pass, not really been keen to play there in the first place. Worse still, I just came to know that the standard wagering requirement for all bonuses at Casino Plex is now...can you guess?...50 times!!! OH MY GOD...next please!

Afi

reviewed on 10/12/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino plex is powered by playtech, and the only reason why i decide to try them was 200% welcome bonus. I made deposit of 33$, which gives me 99$ to play with. Unfortunately bonus not cashable, so if i managed to win something and request cashout, it will be deducted from my account. I actually did not like this system, it is stupid. I should wager a lot to clear this 66$ bonus, but even after a lot of wagering i did not can withdraw it, it is only for play. I think this bonus should be 300%+ to become really interesting for me. Anyway, with 99$ i start with great blue slot at 0.50$ bets, at begin i want to play 0.25$ , as this is very high variance slot and can eat your money in no time, but i think to myself that playing 0.25$ bets with 99$ balance is quite boring, so choose 0.50$ and start to play. Great blue was really great, and just take away 40$ from me without even giving away freespins, or win over than 5$. This is was very painful, so i just close this slot and open thai paradise, my favorite playtech slot which i love with all my soul. I play it at 0.45$ bets, and after feature with Q scatter i left with 95$ on my balance. Come back!!! After it i open sparta slot, and try to win there something, but luck was not on my side, and i left 50$ again. Cherry love - my next stop. But this blonde just take away my money and left me with nothing, like always girls do :D (this is joke of course). Anyway, i have some great playtime and entertain, but i did not made in this casino more deposits.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino plex, now i will give them some marks:
Support: B
Bonuses: B+
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: did not test

reviewed on 05/30/2013

Casino Plex is powered by the Playtech software and it has a brilliant selection of slots. Playtech are always releasing new slots whenever I play at one of their casinos there is guaranteed to be a new slot I haven't played before. When I played at Casino Plex... I was right it had quite a few I had never played before, so I thought well why not... May as well make a deposit.

I had downloaded their software already so that is what I played on but they do have an instant flash player as should you not want to download. I had a chat on Live Help first, they took ages to answer me first going off.. But that's normal procedure for Playtechs Live Help facility. I was told I would get a 100% deposit match for my first two deposits and the minimum amount was £10. It was refreshing to learn that their minimum wasn't £20 for times when I'm skint but need my daily casino fix lol. Just kidding. On this occasioned I deposited £20 and the bonus was instantly credited to me. The good thing about Playtech bonuses is you get a pop up screen where you have to accept the bonus first, it's a great idea because it gives you the exact terms and conditions for that bonus so there is no confusion.

I played one of their new slots called 'Thor, The Mighty Avenger' and its one of their Marvel slots which I am a huge fan of. It's a 30 line slot and has a lot going for it. I actually found it quite confusing. I managed to get the free spins after just a few spins and I so didn't know what was going on. When I thought it was over Thor would appear on the middle screen and it would get me some more free spins, this happened loads of times it went way over my head lol and I think I won about £14 after them... But it felt like I had won hundreds with all the animations going on lol. It's ok as a slot and one I would recommend you have a go but it's by no means one of my favourites.

Live Help kept just appearing on my screen now again, as they do which I find really annoying. I felt like saying "look if I need help then know where the button is to ask" but being the polite, well mannered lady that I am I didn't. I just ignored them instead!! Hahaha

I really enjoyed playing here and have made another deposit recently. Unfortunately neither of times I wasn't able to achieve a withdraw able balance, but will definitely come back soon to try again.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, casino plex is a another one playtech that i try, i try it long time ago, but i am actually remember all that i doing with this casino, because i think every player remember his first play at any new casino, or may be it is just me who remember such things? Do not know, but come on, sit down in circle and listen my story! So i made deposit of 35$ and got from them nice and sweet 200% welcome offer, so with 105$ starting balance i decide to play incridible hulk, i am not big fan of this slot, but i like movie and actually like hulk :) Actually i think playtech made a great thing, they create lot of marvel slots, and people play it because many many people in the world like it, genius playtech move! So with 1$ i made about 40 or 50 spins, but does not get any feature, and with 75 balance i left this slot and with bad thoughts about this hulk :) Anyway, with 75$ you still can think about up and lot of playtime, but with this balance i trying never play slots like great blue if i did not have enough money in my balance(at least 100$). Anyway, with 75$ i go to another playtech slot from marvel section - fantastic four! I pretty sure that fantastic four can pay big, in fire torch feature, and earth man feature, while wilds holding for few spins. So, i play this slot with 1$ bets, it is a bit high, i know, but i feel lucky. And my feelings made bad joke with me, and i lost my balance very fast, it take for me about 15 minutes, shame that fantastic four slot pays so bad without freespins.
So, here is my marks about casino plex:
Software:8.5/10
Bonuses: 8.5/10
Support: 8/10
Cashouts: do not test
Total: 8/10 i think casino plex is a nice playtech casino.

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I had played many playtech casinos but never i encountered such lack of luck as in casino Plex.I however don't blame casino Plex for that it was all bad luck i guess.I concluded this because i saw people are wining in this casino on regular basis i just was not one off them.I registered mostly because i noticed that they offer good bonuses so i wanted to make a deposit and claim 100% bonus they offered.All was going well i registered and downloaded casino software,they have instant play casino but i like to have downloaded version better.I made my first deposit and they doubled it without any problems,support was very kind and fast they gladly answered my questions regarding bonus and all other.Now it was time to do some serious gambling off course on video slots.First choice was Wild Spirit slot with twenty lines and very well design.It also had free games bonus which buy the way i never got.This bonus was so tempting that is why i choose this slot in the first place because you could win up to 27 free games with x8 multiplier when you hit Indian chief on reals 1 and 5.All that remained only a wish for me and chasing this bonus cost me half of my money.With half money gone i switched to gladiator slot so i can try and recover from lose but that did not happened.I lost all i had on this damn slot again no free games or any higher wins.I was so unlucky those days i don't even know why i played in the first place when i am in such bad streak.As for the casino plex goes they are top platech casino with many games good support,constant promotions and even free money giveaways from time to time.I will try second deposit bonus soon and i hope to have better luck next time.My grade for casino plex is 9/10

reviewed on 02/15/2013 Canada

During my play at Casino plex back in 2007 I would have to say it's been a great experience playing here because I found to have longer periods of gameplay with my $100 deposit ($50 deposit + 100% bonus = $100). Some of the games I playing on Casino plex, a Playtech based casino, would be Lotto Madness, Ironman, Captain Treasure Pro and Irish luck which would be my last choice to play on because after I played on the first three video slots I gained a much bigger bankroll ($170) from playing on the first three slots on or about 45 minutes each before changing. While paying close attention to my balance on Casino Plex I realised I won $250 placing bets of $2 on the High Variance Slot Irish Luck. My attention became from focused to distracted in a very short period of time. What I say was $256.80 total from the incredible Pot of Gold Bonus. To describe the Pot of Gold Bonus feature players will need to land 3 pot of golds on the main game to gain entry into the bonus where any lucky player chooses from 5 pots each hiding free spins or a high multiplier. As I triggered the bonus I start off with an initial 8 Free Spins on 2x multiplier, now I have a choice of two pots from the five pots standing before me. When I clicked the bottom right pot of gold a leprechaun came out of the pot, cheered while the selected pot labeled itself as 8x Multiplier. So now I have 8 free spins at 10x. For my final choice I chose the pot behind the one I chose, the top right! What came out of that pot was a rainbow containing 15 Free games. I now have a total of 23 Free Spins at 10x while under my $2 bet. Just as the video slot commenced operation spin a lot I managed to get $35 from my first 8 spins then continuing from there I got smaller wins of $10 total and just before the feature ended on the last spin I got stacked wild Irish ladies with the fourth and fifth reel contained the High paying symbols (I believe it was a heart shaped object and lucky clovers). The video slot made alarming noises as it paid me a huge $800 + during free spins. It was amazing I was on fire when that happened. Just as I collected massive wins from Irish Luck I continued for a duration of 20 minutes to see if I could win some more (Yup I was somewhat greedy and curious) then on another Pot of Gold bonus I managed to receive $200 more with the same $2 bet. This experience made my day and I have gone to withdraw a very big and profitable amount! I highly recommend a casino such as this!! You'll never know when your luck will strike such gigantic rewards!!!!

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
WIthdrawals: 10/10
Deposits: 9.5/10
Payouts: 12/10

reviewed on 12/12/2012

-FIRST IMPRESSION AND FACTS
One playtech online casino that is a real joy to play at is casino plex.This casino is a really fantastic and has it all-superb interfaces,brilliantly designed home page,excellent graphics and sound effects,excellent promotions(CasinoPlex – Welcome Bonus,EVERY WEDNESDAY double Comp points, Crazy Thursday on Casino Plex – 25% Cashback,15% deposit bonus with NETELLER and SKRILL,Daily Deposit Bonus,Prize Draw Winners,Refer a Friend Bonus and more) Customer service is friendly and available 24x7 through live chat, telephone, and e-mail.The casino also has a detailed FAQ section that you can check for answers to your queries before you contact customer support.The casino is available in multiple languages besides English:Italian,Portuguese,Serbian,Croatian,Russian and bosnian.Available payment option:VISA MASTERCARD,NETELLER,CLICK AND BUY,SKRILL,CLICK2PAY,INTERCASH,PAYSAFECARD,ECOCARD,ENTROPAY,MYCITADEL,UKASH,BANK TRANSFER
-My experience
So I signed up at casino plex in last month and I receive a bonus on deposit 100% with 50x wager and I played my favorite slots fantastic four,the incredible hulk, blade,iron men,elektra,cherry love, from russia with love,rocky, diamond valley pro,arctic treasure, ....To summarize I won around €700 after play through and withdrew all the money.Payment is very quickly.(only three working days) and casino has not asked me to submit any documentation. I was very positively surprised.
-GENERAL
Overall,i can say as you probably guessed by now, I am a fan of Casino Plex . . I'd recommend Casino Plex for players that aren't high rollers but like regular bonuses and promotion, ultra-fast cashouts and attractive graphics.This is one of best casinos place to play in web, i think it deserves a place the top 50.My grade for casino plex is 10/10 and i suggest this casino to everyone,this is my favorite online casino.

Casino News

View all
October 17, 2014
by Sharon Davies

October is a scary month and Halloween is almost upon us, so it seems only natural to get into the 'horror' mood! Casino Plex are inviting you to ...

Read more

September 23, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

As you know, here at AskGamblers we try hard to set you up with all the necessary info you need to have a fun and exciting gaming experience. We’ve ...

Read more

July 27, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Casino Plex opened its doors in 2003 providing you with World class games from the World class software provider Playtech. Playtech is known for ...

Read more