Casino On Net

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino-on-Net is an elegant online casino with a professional reputation. The casino is powered by CryptoLogic and backed by 888 Gaming, making it a part of one of the most successful online casino groups of all time. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar and publicly traded in the London Stock Exchange. Unfortunately, they are unable to provide games to US players in the current political climate.

Games

Because of a recent deal between CryptoLogic and 888 Holdings, Casino-on-Net now offers a plentiful amount of games from both of the companies. Their video slots are some of the most familiar on the Web, with popular titles like Marvel Comics, Bejeweled, and Cubis. Those who prefer classic slot entertainment have numerous games to enjoy as well, such as Lucky 7's, Storm the Castle, and Sphinx Hijinx.

Those who prefer the action of the tables have a wide assortment of games at Casino-on-Net. Since CryptoLogic was one of the companies who pioneered online gaming, this should come as no surprise. Players can enjoy numerous blackjack and roulette variants, each with a whole range of bet sizes available. Other games in the library include numerous casino pokers, baccarat, craps, and even Wild Wheel.

Video poker lovers have a good amount of variety at their disposal as well. Players can choose from standard variants like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker, or try something new like Royal Diamond. The games all come with quality animation, and many can be played in the multi-hand Power Poker mode.

Support

Casino-on-Net hasn't earned its reputation just from its games; they also offer one of the best customer service teams around. Players can get in touch with a support representative by loading the 24/7 live chat application within the casino software. If you'd like to talk to support without opening the casino, or if you just prefer other methods, you may also give them a call toll-free from the UK, Germany, and Spain, or send them an email at the appropriate address listed on their Support page.

Security and Fairness

Players at Casino-on-Net need not worry about losing their information or accounts; Casino-on-Net uses state-of-the-art protection. All data sent to the casino for the purposes of banking, registration, or verification is protected with industry-standard public/private key RSA encryption. This makes it impossible for anyone to see anything you send. Once it arrives at the Casino-on-Net server, your data is then protected with technologies certified by the Gibraltar government.

The games at Casino-on-Net are undoubtedly fair. This shouldn't be surprising at all since CryptoLogic and 888 Gaming have a solid reputation. Players can see that the randomness is verified by eCogra, who post a complete report on the Casino-on-Net site that can be accessed by clicking the seal at the bottom. The report not only includes a certification, but also a summary of the previous month's payout percentages.

Pros

  • Backed by the 888 Group
  • Licensed in Gibraltar and publicly traded in the UK
  • Powered with CryptoLogic games
  • Easily accessible 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Protected with public/private key RSA encryption
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Instant play casino games not as graphically advanced

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

80FREESPINS

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino On Net? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

They told me there software screwed up and it paid hem $49,000 for every win and it was only supposed to pay h $em1500.00 for each win! ok I told Mr. ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/25/2014 Belarus

Casino on net using games from 888 and from cryptologic. I like cryptologic games, it is of course very old games, but still even now they look interesting and can fight with newest games from other software creators. By the way for fans of cryptologic software i have very sad news, some time ago amaya company bought cryptologic and therefore cryptologic company no longer exist, yes it is pity when something old but still great stop existing.
I played on casino on net only once, to take their SUB(sign up bonus), and nothing else. I am really not very trust this casino when join, because tried 888.com casino which is sister site of casino on net and was not excited at all, also my friends have not very good experience with both this casinos, so i just made 40$ deposit and take 40$ in bonus funds, since casino had 100% welcome bonus. I tried couple of 888 games and like always i did not like this games and soon decide better i will play good old cryptologic. I tried couple of new slots for me and i liked, but after this i decide to try my favorite batman slot with this software, it is really great slot with many paylines, interesting bonus game, and stacked wilds on middle reels. I also played green lantern a bit, and like always with grin lantern it was really hard to trigger feature. I played about two hours with low bets, but after all lost my deposit and bonus and never return in this casino because like i said i am not very trust it.
Since customer support and payout times was not tested by me at casino on net, i rate it with 6 stars.But with their sister 888 casino i have not so nice experience, and generally this casinos not very good in my experience.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

This is one of the most famous casinos in the online industry and it
has been more than 15 years since they were established and they also
stand to be one of the oldest casinos in this industry . I always like
casinos which are very old because then the possibility of unfair play
is almost 0 because if their were any ten these casinos would not have
been running successfully for so many years. I think this was the
first casino from cryptologic i played on and 88 gaming is a very big
name in this industry now and it is amazing how they have grown to be
such a big name and i am really happy for them. Back then also they
had a match up bonus and i had deposited 40$ on this casino site and
got 40 from the casino . But i do not think they had free spins when i
had joined this casino site. I hate the golden color that is all over
the site and i hate that color and it was very disturbing for me. I
would really request them to do something about it because it is too
bright and points right in the eyes and i honestly did no like it at
all. Dr love and city life were really nice games and i think roulette
was the game which i played most on this casino site. Even though i do
not play a lot of table games now but some time ago i used to be a
table game player only and then slowly shifted to slots and other
variants. I like their support a lot and still remember how i used to
trouble them for every little thing which could have been solved by me
too. I would rate this casino 9 out of 10 .

reviewed on 08/24/2013 Philippines

I don't like casino if it's graphic and design is poor on quality because casinos are new generation online business and they need to be professional on their quality in order to gain players, trust and also the rank of being best online casino. This casino didn't bothered me it is because of their collection of bizarre slots and other games also their what they called "Cherry Picker Promotion". They used Cryptologic platform and it's common for me actually i played and used dozens of Cryptologic platform and my opinion is it's excellent to play at their platform anyway back when i play to Casino On Net i deposited 50$ and that's my first deposit so i got their 1st (DB) after that i explore their casino software (note that i downloaded their casino software even though they have an instant play version).

I played their odd and common slot games like 5 times wild, slots ahoy, and also knockout i felt i'm in 19th's lol then after that i tried their different kinds of video slots. What i am expected is their casino is like a normal cryptologic casino but it's not, i shocked when i knew that they offered different kinds of bonus like give away of money from black jack, sunday promotion, calendar promotion, doubling your money and many more. I tried some of there bonus and it didn't dissapointed me in what im trying to expect, i successfully deposited and withdraw money. Their support is very nice even at the time you don't needed their help they will assist you their fair gaming is okay also they are trustworthy for a long period of time.

If you think you played the best casino i recommended this casino and experience their best services because they are now bigger and better they improve their casino features. Overall this casino is one of the best casino that i played ranked 4 in my list.

reviewed on 04/20/2013

I immediately noticed the bad graphics when I stepped in Casino On Net. They are not very much welcoming to my taste. All in all, they are not the primary reason to get involved with Casino On Net.
But appearances are sometimes deceptive, and I decided to continue and not pay attention to its modest façade.
Tutorials are available for all the games the casino offers and this is a point of high favor for Casino On Net. One of the most interesting features at this casino is the ability to play with your friends or fellow gamblers on group tables. You can reserve a table and have a code that serves as a password. A chat feature is also available so you can talk while playing.
I decided to take advantage of a bonus, as the wagering requirements are almost the lowest around. I started my game play with a cashier of $200 and a heart full of hope. I wanted to check out the slot games and tried both Fantastic Four and Millionaire Genie. I had a good streak of luck and was up to $460. The software plays nicely but overall slots and video poker at Casino On Net are a little bit disappointing.
I moved to a multi-hand Blackjack table with betting limits of $1 to $250. They are true classics and better shaped than the machine games. Anyway, I really had good rounds and hit the $650 when I decided to move it up before I began to lose.
I asked for a withdrawal via my e-wallet and, if my memory serves me well, received my money within 2 business days.
The support team is available and helpful. I suggest to use the chat room or toll-free numbers to communicate with them, as email responses may last a little bit (2-3 days).
Casino On Net escapes my highest rating though, their overall services are intermediate and do not stand out enough from other online casinos.

reviewed on 03/30/2013

Hello! Unfortunately I don’t have many good things to say about Casino On Net. First, you can never win anything! I deposited 20$ and received 20$ bonus. So good so far. I played for 45 minutes and I didn’t have any luck. So, i did not win anything bigger than 4 or 5$. I really felt like the casino is trying to get rid of me faster.
Another flaw of this casino is that the minimum coin value is 05, as opposed to the standard 01. So be very aware of this thing before depositing! Maybe it’s better to try another casino if you want to deposit a small amount.
A thing that i totally hate about online casinos is that they send a lot of emails. Casino On Net is one of them of course. I receive almost every day an email from them telling me that i still have money on my account, or that I received 7 free spins (which, honestly, do not bring yo any money).
One good thing about this casino is that their support team is trying to do their best and help me with whatever problem I have. I needed their help with a promotion and i wasn’t dissapointed at all.
The casino is Cryptologic, so the games did not dissapoint me at all. I found some of the best slots on Casino On Net, but then again, the most expensive ones as well.
My rating scores are as follows:
Support: 9 out of 10- i don’t know why not 10
Software: 9 our of 10
Security:7 out of 10
Finance:1 out of 10- the worst one ever! You can never win!
Bonuses:5 out of 10- not the best
Terms and conditions- as usual
The conclusion is that if you want to play on low stakes you should not try this casino.

reviewed on 03/24/2013

At 888 gaming I like to play as well in this casino to have a quick payment, I must say to pay with paypal. Since payment is usually within 5 - 7 days, which I think is quite right. Also gains from free spins or free bonuse be paid. Not like many other online casinos.

reviewed on 02/24/2013

Hello. Firstly, i really like cryptologic games, i love to play it, and love to deposit in cryptologic casinos. So, i decided to give a shout to casino on net too. I made my deposit there 20$, got 100$ bonus, and was happy. Also casino on net is part of 888 gaming, and i think this trythtfully group. I start playing, with 0.5 bet, and had a good playtime about 3-4 hours, i tryied about 20 their slots, and was happy to see that i finish with 70$ on balance. It was my first play in this casino, so i decide to try cashout, and see how it goes. I made cashout and start waiting. In two days(!) i got email from them, that i need send my id and utility bill. Damn, what they do first too days? I dont know. I send docs, and wait 5 days. That was long days, i dont know why they check my two documents so long. SO, finally, i get email that my documents accepted, and account verified. I get money 3 days after it. So, total to cashout 70$ = 10 days. Its unacceptable for me, and pretty idiotic. I dont know why they long so slow, they should learn from any other casino. So here is my marks for them:
Site: 9/10 i like it
Software: 8/10 i like to play cryptologic games, and try many of them there
Support: 2/10 long answers, its unacceptable. I am not want to wait repsonce on my emails more that 1 day.
Cashout: 1/10 omg, 10 days for 70$ cashout its unbelieveble long, i even cant believe that it can happen in this casino.
Total: 4/10 Good games, good bonus, but stupid support and long cashout. I never return there, and i prefer play intercasino than it casino. It wasr eally pain and nervous for me to wait 10 days for just 70$. Unacceptable, no more should be said.

reviewed on 02/12/2013 Canada

I have had a terrible experience with Casino on Net. I received an email regarding 100 Free Spins on Knights & maidens, decided to make a deposit of a minimum of $10 to claim both the 100% match bonus and the Free Spins. And get this, the 100 Free Spins on Knights & Maidens were only 5 lines at 5p per line. The First fourty Free Spins were a complete waste of my time since I did not hit anything and after 30 spins from there I won only $7 from both the Free Spins and their bonus which isn't exactly worth it ($2 worth inside the bonus). And of course the final 30 Free Spins were drop dead cold!!! Woohoo, I won nothing from the last 30 Free Spins. As a result I made $7 from 100 Frees Spins. So my total including the bonus is now $27 to play with. I got to admit this was not worth getting because the games they had their did not pay out huge as opposed to playing on Microgaming casinos. Casino on Net does not have anything on Microgaming casinos. The worst video slots I played on during my visit to Casino On Net were the jackpot slots like Spiderman, The Incredible Hulk and of course the worst of them all is Ultimate Grill Thrills. I tried to land on some of their bonus but nearly drained my money by 85%. It takes so long to even hit bonuses on those jackpot slots and on the normal slots, they don't pay enough, not even your own stake. I would advise all new players to evacuate away from this casino and anything Crytologic brand. I highly recommend other casinos such as Microgaming or Real Time Gaming or even Playtech software since Casino on Net doesn't deserve anything but isolation! A terrible 2/10 I would say!!! And as with support and their terms of conditions a 4/10. Never ever again!

reviewed on 12/04/2012

Casino.net are a casino that has been around a long time, so I have heard of them even before. They are a cryptologic type of casino. They have a large selection of games and a live casino as well. Many of their games are very similar to those that you find in the Playtech type casinos, but somehow I find their table games less satisfying to play. It is not the odds, but when I play their roulette games it does not feel like a real game of roulette. This might not matter to a lot of you, but it cuts a lot of enjoyment out for me and it seems more like I am literally betting on a random number.

The blackjack games though are good fun and there is also a good variety of the games to play so you can find a lot of different strategies to play around. It is worth while to try out the games like Crazy blackjack as well as the classics.

The roulette table gives you card roulette, rockin roulette, and pinball roulette – I do not like the tables or maybe I found them to eat my money – again probably a one off sting. In terms of classic slot machines its all the fruit machines and bar symbols. The video slot I liked most was Dragon Master which was a 20 line slot which gave free games and scatters for more gametime. Extra games include wild wheels, poker rice, duck shoot, deal or no deal and hi or lo. There is too many to mention. It is a nice looking casino but it is not one of my favourites because I do not like the software. The customer service is pretty good if you get their attention on live chat, so I cannot really give a negative, but overall I would say this casino is a 7/10 because it is lacking that bit extra (such as letting me win!)

reviewed on 11/05/2012

Hey Everyone

I just tried to utilize this casino. I was advised that you can only utilize a promo if it was emailed to you. Refused to honor. I have the chat print if you need it for verification.

reviewed on 10/22/2012 United Kingdom

I received an email for this casino, if I made a deposit I would receive a 100% match with a wagering requirement of forty times for the bonus and if I used the code '200spin' I would get 200 free spins. I contacted live help to see what the minimum deposit was and they were willing to take £10 so I paid via a UKASH voucher. The bonus money was instantly credited to my account for me to use as were the free spins.

I received the 200 free spins on the slot machine 'City Life'. It is a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 5p. However, for the free spins only 5 lines were active, 5p per line.

The first 20-30 spins were terrible I won only pennies and I was beginning to think it was a complete waste of time, but by the time I had completed the full 200 spins I had won a massive £53.82 which I was quite impressed with. The only thing I find with free spins is the more you end up winning the more you have to wager!!!

I am not sure if the promo code '200spin' is still active but I always find with these type of casino's if you just contact live help prior to depositing they are always willing to give you an offer you cant turn down.

Despite me winning £112 on the free spins on Fantastic Four, I wasn't lucky enough to be able to make a withdrawal. I don't think doe one second I would have had any problems though and I also noticed that there is a tab in the cashier for you to send verification documents, so I think if I had wanted to make a withdrawal then I would have had to send docs too.

I have only made one deposit at this casino but I also get 7 free spins every Tuesday. I am forever receiving emails from them with special offers.

I find this casino very expensive with the majority of their slots machines requiring a minimum bet of 5p per line as opposed to 1p per line in other casino's. Please be aware of this before making a deposit.

reviewed on 06/04/2012

I must say that when I choose a casino to play, first of all I take into account all bonuses that they offer. What I like especially are bonuses of the no deposit type, that allows me to play in a certain casino for free. I have choosen Casino on Net because of the € 300 no deposit type bonus as promised on the presentation page and because its promotional coupon offering me 80 free games at the slots.
But when I got to casino wellcome page I actually had found that in fact the 300 euro no deposit are really a 100% match on my first deposit and because of this I was a little reluctant about my success to play for free here. However I decided that the offer to play free slots is sufficient to try to play. I downloaded the casino and I registered. Everything went easy, the download was relatively fast and the registration was simple and friendly. I entered the casino and tried to access my page but when I got to this page I received a message that there is a script here executing with errors. Something like this should not happen in a respectable casino. This was the second step that said to me a big no for playing here. But I decided to go ahead and play the slots as the free promotional coupon I received promised. I opened a slot at random and actually I did not find any free play. I was asked a second time to deposit money. Because of this I have decided I need to try to contact the casino support to get the promised free games. I must say that online support missing for this casino.
However a good impression left me the very beautiful presentation of the games. Because this presentation is possible, who knows, to return to this casino. However due to errors in scripts and lack of support the overall impression on this casino is a not very good.

reviewed on 05/03/2012 Bulgaria

I was desperately looking for my next Cryptologic powered online casino, which accepts Bulgarians when I came to the Casino On Net. I was rather happy because at that time most of the Cryptologic casinos either did not accept Bulgarians or did not allow them to use their welcome bonus offers, which is awful. It actually does not have anything in common with laws in the countries but it is a sole decision of the casino and I suppose that the main reason for not accepting people from my country is that they do not have the opportunity to spend too much money! Anyway, I jumped straight into the fire with this casino, which is a part of 888 group, which was the biggest online casino group till 2006/7, which was the first gambling group ever listed on a stock exchange market, which was …Enough with the historical facts, now for Casino On net, which had in my humble opinion lower than the average Cryptologic based slots rates unfortunately! But this is not all – can you imagine – their minimum bet was 0.50, which multiplied by 20 or 25 lines makes a single bet of 1.00/1.25 pet spin???! Who was the brain of this stupid decision I did not manage to find but there is not even a word about it on their website! And not telling such things to the players is sometimes as bad as if you lie to them! But this is all my opinion of course! I did not enjoyed a lot in this casino, because all of favorite slots like Iron Man, Fantastic Four, Thor and so on just got higher stakes and my money ran out much sooner than I expected. Another very disappointing thing about them was the live support which actually was far, far away from the best standards in this business and was closed in the most hours and the e-mail support was extremely slow responding especially when the issue is connected with withdrawals! Well in the name of the truth I must pay attention to the fact that all my observations are based on my personal experience there back in 2009! Now the things can be better, who knows.
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 4/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Safe to try, but far, far away from the best Cryptologic powered casinos!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
February 05, 2014
by Anna Johansson

Casino-on-Net is making every player their Valentine this February. Between now and the 15th, you can get love-filled bonuses on your next 7 ...

Read more

February 27, 2013
by Pauline Lindsay

Casino-on-Net has undergone some major improvements over the past month. Although it was already one of the AskGamblers Top 50 casinos, Casino-on- ...

Read more

August 10, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Summer is in full bloom, and Casino-on-Net has got a new promotion to help you catch some sun from the comfort of your own computer. Play during the ...

Read more