Casino Mate

Withdrawal info
24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Mate is a Microgaming casino with the kind of charisma and hospitality that could only be found in the Land Down Under. As one of the few online casinos that primarily serve Australian players, it has emerged as a leader in the industry. Their games are all powered by Microgaming, one of the most popular platforms in the market. They hold a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Although they do accept players from most countries, Casino Mate cannot currently accept those from the United States.

Games

Although the unique Australian theme is what sets Casino Mate apart from the others, what they really excel at as providing a great selection of games. What's more, there are  available through 1Click Instant Play technology.

Of their large selection, nothing offers more diversity than their library of slots. Within their repertoire are some of the most popular and exhilarating games online, from the overpowering and shocking Thunderstruck II slot to the creepy but passionate Immortal Romance slot, along with dozens of others like Loaded slot, Break da Bank Again slot, and Throne of Egypt slot. With a number of classic three-reel slots and even British-style AWP machines to boot, Casino Mate offers a truly comprehensive package of slots for you to enjoy.

If you're in the mood for something other than slots, Casino Mate should still be able to get you your fix. In fact, their table game selection is one of the most diverse around. To begin, they provide a number of the world's most popular table games in numerous variants, allowing you to pick the one that fits your play style exactly. In addition to the obvious favourites like blackjack, roulette, craps, and baccarat, Casino Mate also offers a number of table poker games and speciality games.

Video poker enthusiasts will also almost certainly find the entertainment they seek at Casino Mate. The variants that are available at Casino Mate range from common favourites like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker to much more obscure ones such as SupaJax and All Aces. Many of these varieties can even be played in three different modes: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, or multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

Casino Mate understands that you need a dedicated team of professionals to run such a friendly online casino. This is why they have hired a 24/7 support staff to answer any of your questions, comments, or concerns. The instant live chat function can be accessed easily through both the casino's website and their software. If you'd prefer, you may also give them a call using any of the national toll-free numbers listed on their page. If you do not mind waiting a bit longer for an answer, you can also send them an email and get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Nothing could be more important when playing online than knowing that your personal information is kept secure. Casino Mate ensures your safety through the use of 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to read the information you send to their servers as it travels across the Web.

Because Casino Mate uses Microgaming, one of the most reputable software providers in the world, the integrity of their games is not in question. However, to ensure that all of their players can have peace of mind, they have taken the time to get independent auditing performed by the professionals at eCogra. Anyone can click the seal on the bottom of the website to be directed to an official report that contains not only the certification, but also the previous period's payout percentages. 

Pros

  • One of the few online casinos that caters to Australians
  • Contains the entire library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, local toll-free phone, and email
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by eCogra
  • Games available in 1Click Instant Play, Download, Mobile

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No international number available for players outside the 11 countries listed

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
4th Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    25%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
50
FS on Rabbit in the Hat
Expired
  • Bonus
    50
  • Max. Cashout
    5xd
  • W.R
    50x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    4 months ago

Read more

Code not required

$3,000
Limited Free Play/1h
Expired
  • Bonus
    $3,000
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • W.R
    50xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • W.R
    50xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    200%
  • W.R
    50xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Mate? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

8 of 8
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
618 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I opened an account about a month ago at casino mate. For some reason they did not offer ecopayz within their banking deposit options at the time so I ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 2800
disputed amount

I made a withdrawal of $ 2800 on the 3rd june 2015. I needed to verify cards and my account which i did and the casino said my payment should be in ...

Read more

Resolved

Hello , I find this casino at askgamblers website and I decided to register it, than I deposited 1000eur and hit 2700 Asked to withdraw 1500 and sent ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Australia Support Phone: 1800-0710-76
  • Canada Support Phone: 1866-509-1828
  • UK Support Phone: 0800-731-4295
  • Germany Support Phone: 0800-181-5917
  • Italy Support Phone: 800-783-313
  • Taiwan Support Phone: 0080-27-9905
  • Nederlands Support Phone: 0800 022 1327
  • Japan Support Phone: 00531-27-0009
  • Switzerland Support Phone: 0800-836-923

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

8 reviews
Design could be described in one sentence and that would be 50 shades of green. It is really minimalistic and will not cause you any troubles while trying to find anything you need. Actually this design is inviting you to come and explore what they have and offer to their players. It is quite nice.

They have really wide choice when it comes to choosing your preferred deposit or withdrawal method, language and currency.

Also their Live Support is available 24/7! But the most important thing is that they have six different email addresses on which you can send them an email depending on language you speak whether that would be English, Dutch, French, German, Russian or Swedish. Also if you would like you can call them since there are six toll-free phone numbers depending on the country you are coming from whether that is Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Germany, Netherlands or Switzerland.That is great, simply amazing!!
Once I came to the casino and opened an account I wanted to try out for free their games, since they have more than 500 games coming from one of the well-known and my favourite games provider such as Microgaming, but after some time I figured out that playing for free in fun mode is not an option. So you have to make a deposit to play their games! Well this is ridiculous, this is horrible!

Also their Bonuses are not so great. Well yes, they have a Welcome Bonus which is divided into first four deposits and there are many prizes for their loyal players but Welcome Bonus is having a wagering requirement of fifty times and that is too high and any winnings that are coming from Free Spin must be wagered (wagering requirement depends on how much you win). This is bad, I think that they must fix that as soon as possible! And please note that free spins are available only for two to seven days, so you must use them as soon as possible or you won’t be able to play with them.
230 reviews
Casino Mate uses the famous Microgaming software, and it is to begin reason enough to register on their website. Honestly, I have not played at this casino up to a few days ago when I made a minimum deposit. Then I registered and through AskGamblers forum and got the possibility a welcome bonus of 100% inspired by the promotion I mentioned paid € 25 and so I immediately on the bill was 50 €. When we talk about the differences, there is nothing to add because I could now repeat like a parrot things that are present in all casinos in the Microgaming group. Focus on personal experience and my personal opinion about them.

Cleaning my welcome bonus starting with Mega Moolah, this is a game that is probably as close to wearing one of the biggest jackpot prize now on the Internet. At the time of writing this review, the jackpot is over $ 1,000,000 dollars and a real treat for all those who are dreaming to become overnight millionaires. I am still objective, and I decided to finish this bonus so we will see what to do next. From these years of experience drew so many lessons, one of which is that if you dream of a million dollars you will never earn $ 10,000. But if you dream of $ 10,000 will earn one day at least $ 100,000.

After the Mega Moolah game that lasted almost two hours, I lost the entire amount from the account, and the bonus and deposit but I can not say that it was not exciting. I was near the big prize but always missed that one step. After all the excitement I was to not accept a score of zero, and to think about a new deposit at Casino Mate, in the near future. They have plenty of payment options, adapted to European and global players. The main currency is AUD, because this is an Australian casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta. He is a member, Vegas Partner Lounge Group, which owns several other casinos about which I will write later.
1 review, Australia
Reviewed on Tuesday 28. July 2015
Nothing to like about this casino, fraudsters who lure new players on false pretenses,
wanna waste your money and simply fund a casino, then this is the one if you wanna play here, if not stay the hell away, big fat warning.
Nothing to like, bunch of fraudsters who confiscated 9550 from winning 10 300. Because I signed up with a bonus, wager was met and I had a big win, first they took money from the account, then I complained, then when I withdrew they took nearly all of it because of the bonus thing.

RTP is appalling, I've won 3900 since the big win, but I feel that was because I have been raising hairs about this 10g business, as when I played couple days about this 10g, is when I won the 3900, like a shut me up win, since then for weeks as a test out have been playing and I have been nothing but robbed from this casino.

They need to be investigated!!!
4 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 8. June 2015
I don't think I enjoyed anything about this casino.
Pay rate was very low, no bonuses no big wins and I spend around $475 I would suggest not playing here. You will be very dissatisfied if you do and feel like you got robbed, maybe try a different casino but be advised this one is not good.
1 review, Australia
Reviewed on Saturday 30. May 2015
I joined Casino-Mate last week and immediately within a few days I regretted it. The reason was I realised I had to use up my own deposited money and then their bonus. Seeing it getting nowhere and getting bored, I informed the Casino-Mate that I wanted to close off the account and to withdraw my own invested money out.

Unfortunately they told me I can't and I must continue playing until I earned 50 times of the bonuses. That is to say I have to win $10,000 since the bonus given was $200. This is outrageous as how hard to achieve this huge amount. I felt I was being conned in this situation. Hence I wanted to share my bad experience so that others can think twice before accepting online casinos.
516 reviews
Because this casino has a good rank on Askgamblers, I decided to take a look and maybe to play my money here!
They have a 100% welcome bonus and this attracted me, I created my account, I read carefully the terms and conditions to not have any surprise and I went to cashier to make my deposit. I wasn't impressed at all because of the payment methods, only a couple of them are known for me and I used Skrill to make a 20 euro deposit although the minimum deposit is only 10 euro. I received the bonus, 20 euro with big wagering requirements of 50 x and I was concerned about this because I know that you must be lucky to complete such big wagering requirements!

Obviously, they have Microgaming slots, my favorite games provider, I like very much this slots because of the good graphics, interesting features and decent payout rate. I had 40 euro in my account, I downloaded the casino software, I opened Avalon II slot and I started to spin! The payout rate seemed to be pretty good and I am saying this because I won some money at the beginning but this thing changed when I increased the bet and about 2 hours later my account balance reached zero.

I will give 9 for the games because I like this provider and I am playing these slots very often!

The payment methods will receive only 8 because they don’t have much option like other casinos have!
I want to say that the wagering requirements are too high, in my opinion is almost impossible to complete them and I will give only 6 for the welcome bonus!

The payout rate disappointed me, I don’t know if I managed to complete half of the wagering requirements and I lost the money so I will give another 6!
1 review, Australia
My first deposit didn't last all that long and after numerous attempts on different days, whenever I mention claiming the 200% second deposit bonus on live chat that leave the chat almost immediately..... scam if you ask me!
579 reviews
Casino Mate is run by Microgaming software. I will start this review about this casino by saying that Casino Mate belongs to the Vegas Partner Lounge group of casinos. I have an account from earlier in all the rest of the casinos from this group. When it comes to the cashout process I am very happy with these casinos. Until now I didn't have any problems here.

Still I have some small remarks about these casinos. For example the wagering requirements for the bonuses you will find in these casinos are a bit too high for my taste. The standard WR here are 50 x bonus. There are so many other Microgaming casinos where the WR are 40 or even 30 x bonus. All of those are reason enough for me to lately not play in these casinos at all. In Casino Mate I had one deposit and one withdrawal so far. I made a deposit of 30 euros and withdrew 120 euros. That's a good result at least when it comes to this casino. So I am in plus here. Because I have no intention of playing here any time soon it will remain like that.

When I played here I had a great number of wins on the game Cashanova. It is my favorite game in Microgaming. Cashanova is a very interesting slot game with 30 paylines. I also had some descent wins on some other games as well. The cashout process is very fast and I was paid after 2-3 days. I didn't have a chance to contact their live chat support do far. But on the other hand I had a chance to contact live chat support in all the other casinos from the group and I have no remarks so far for their support. So I have no reason to doubt that Casino Mate has a good live chat support. Here you will find some interesting slot tournaments.

Overall this is a safe casino but is not on my list of favorite casinos from Microgaming.
114 reviews, India
I think casino mate is an Aussie based casino but I am not really sure. One of the best in Australia. I live there half the year on work permit. Love hat there are no gambling taxes wohoooo. Casino Mate is a big name here in online casinos and people love it. Mg games, Malta licensing every thing on this casino is just top notch. It is very new but for a casino which has just been in the business for a couple of years they have really climbed up the ladder. Had a lot of bonuses but not interested. Owned by the Vegas partner lounge group.

I deposited 50 from my E-wallet. Got to the action with Agent Jane blonde r and it is a new slot for me because it has not been a long time since I started playing this one and was betting the minimal . After this one I got to the Immortal romance and here the chambers of troy got me some free spins and these were the only 10 free spins I got from this casino. After playing some slots my balance was around 80 something but that was not enough. So I got to the table games and did the grinding there for some time. Bj and roulette and no video poker. Tomb raider was the game I played in he end and this game was just fantastic and I put in on auto spins and then my balance as around 120. After that I was just fooling around because I knew I was going to withdraw any time soon. I just did not like their instant play because it was very slow and after some time I had to download the casino software.

Spoke to their support system once when jane blonde stopped working and also wanted to know about the withdrawal procedure. They are very fast and even the cash out was quite fast and no stopping for some docs or something. I really liked this casino even though this VPL group has a lot of better casinos but this one is no less than them.

Coming days it is going to be one of the top casinos in the forums all over. I think this casino was a 9.5 for me.
232 reviews
My review will be about yet another Microgaming powered casino that goes by a really kind name Casino Mate. Many attractive thing I have read about this casino so the next step would be to actually try it and see was it actually true. The site looks pretty decent, so the next thing that I check was the bonuses on which I had some questions that I addressed their live support, which was really quick and fast regarding my problem, so a big plus for the support. They had a match offer with four tier parts that included first deposit 100%, second deposit 200%, third 25% and fourth 50%. Then they had the free play offer for an hour with 3000 credit limit, this offer I already tried in 777 Dragon Casino.

So the next thing I had to do was actually sign in, deposit and actually start playing. (Very nice offer of deposit methods) So the first game of my choice was the Playboy slot that I had some luck back in the past. I played this slot about40 minutes, and you know how they say time goes buy when you are having fun, well that was not the case here, cause I was losing money fast. But I kept pushing the slot and in the very end I got 3 scatters that opened the Playboy club, in which Kimi gave me Kimi gave me 10 free spins with 5x multiplier. So with this I kept myself a little bit longer before I totally lost everything and was at zero.

Since I didn't make a withdrawal in that aspect I can't tell you anything, but from the experience I think this is a safe casino when it come to that.

Over all I had a very nice time with this casino, very nice selection of games which is to be expected from a provider like Microgaming, even though I only played one game. Would gladly tell you to try out this casino. 8/10
117 reviews, India
Casino Mate is a part of the Vegas Partner lounge group and has Mg as the portal on their casino. They have a very big collection of games and that is what the best thing about MG is. They have a very nice site and I registered on their download mode and got a bonus too but chose to play with my money only. After all the formalities I started for the real action. Did not have to send any money through the E wallet because I got 3000 bets for free as a part of their free bonus and I was glad that I got this bonus as it also gave me a chance to make some free money and withdraw it. And the only condition was that I had to download the casino and I did and chose the free play option and now I was ready. The first game that I opened was the Tomb Raider game.

The first hit was 10 with Tomb Raider feature and tiger and this one got me 0.20$. But then I realized that I have free 300 bets and then started betting the maximum amount. Then hit 4 K's with Q and tomb raider feature and this one got me 1000 since I was betting 375 per spin but so far I was on loss only because after the first feature I had a lot of spins for 0. Then left this game . Then opened Agent Jane Blonde. Here hit the blue diver thing which got me 18$ and my bet per spin was 90$ so I was going down with every spin and I did not have much balance left so cut down on the bet a little to last for a longer period . Then hit the blue shades with the white gun and this one got me 120$.

I left this game and my balance was now only 1100 bets. After this played the table games without any bet restrictions and may be I lost the money but I enjoyed this casino a lot and I am going to make a deposit here soon.
908 reviews
Here's gonna be my review for yet another one of Microgaming software casinos - Casino Mate. It attracted me with it's name, it sounded friendly.

I visited their page and saw that they offered free play for one hour with 3.000 credits. I've tried that kind of promotions, so this seemed interesting. I downloaded their software, signed up and went looking for this bonus but couldn't find it anywhere, so I contacted the live support. When I had provided them with all the details they asked, live chat added this bonus to my account manually, so I was ready to play.

Usually I use that kind of bonuses at table games, so this time I made an exception. I started to play Ladies Night, which is a nice 5 reel 9 payline slot. I placed 0.90€ bets per spin and chose to start 25 autospins. For this promotion, I had to make at least 20 bets and get 20 up to 100 credits above the start amount, so I hoped this game could bring me closer to that. And something really good happened, the first 10 spins were absolutely empty, but then I got 15 free spins with 3x multiplier, so overall, when all the spins ended, my balance was for 22€ higher.

Then I went to Tomb Raiders, which is one of my favorites from Microgaming. It is a 5 reel 15 payline game, which I haven't played it for some time so it was a nice visit. I placed 1.50€ bets and again used 25 autospins.I was a bit surprised that the biggest win I got from there was less than 1€, which is small for 1.50€ bets. So this game dropped my balance down to 3021€. At last I played Mermaid's Millions. I placed 0.75€ and got about 5€ out of it within 10 minutes. I was surprised that even when I got 3 treasure bonus symbols, the winning of the spin was 0.Anyways, I had enough made to quit freeplay and got a 20.65€ bonus and I had to make a 25€ deposit to redeem it.

Later I did that, using my ewallet. However, I mostly played Aces and Face video poker and Immortal Romance, but it didn't give me winnings at all, so I had less than 5€ left, which I used on Scratch cards. Overall I had a really nice time at Casino Mate. The support was nice and easy to reach, selection of games was good too. I would have liked if the software loaded games quicker, but that's it. Recommend.
93 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 21. July 2014
Microgaming Casinos are all time favorite casinos of mine and I have the most experience in playing slots based on microgaming software. Casino Mate is a part of Vegas Partner Lounge Casinos group and they have established themselves as brand in casino industry. Once I came to know that Casino Mate is a part of VPL group I could trust the casino blindly. The bonus they were offering no one could refuse. Even I would say that they were offering best bonuses than any casino in the casino world. Usually sign up bonus is given by the casinos but Casino Mate was offering bonuses for first four deposits. Bonuses were 100%, 200%, 25%, 50% respectively for first four deposits. They also had 600 vivid types of games plus a fantastic loyalty program.

I deposited $40 and the amount was doubled to $80. Agent Jane Blonde was the first slot game tried, this was new slot game for me. It bets were starting as low as $0.01 but I set the bet to half a dollar. Choice I made of the slot game was not good in monetary terms and I lost all my deposit. I made the second deposit , I had to because of there 200% bonus. I again deposited $40 but this time my deposit was multiplied to $160. This time I played my all time favorite immortal romance. I set the bet to $0.30 and increased to maximum bet of $6.How could my favorite slot disappoint me. I unlocked two chambers, Amber (won 10 free spins) and the next the chambers of Troy (15 free spins). My $160 balance increased to $300.

I earned good $80 investment in two deposits and one withdrawal of $300. The withdrawal was quick and I got the money in 48 hours.
My grade for this casino would be 9 on 10.
1059 reviews
What can I say about Microgaming Casinos, well they all have the same games, theirs looks its very similar one to each other, the only thing we can spot a difference, is this casino in good reputation, how fast payments and of course their customer support. Casino Mate, yes I did register here few weeks ago and since they are Vegas Partner Lounge, yes I think I can trust them.

Before I can say about my self I was not that interested in Microgaming software, but when I played their games and had some good session specially with Immortal Romance slot I changed my mind, actually I started to deposit at Microgaming casinos. When I saw how high they are ranked at Askgamblers site, well why not give it a try. I like their bonuses, well actually the second one better, but 100%match bonus, its not that bad also.Well that depends how fat is our wallet in my case e-wallet. Well my balance on my e-wallet was in good condition, so I could afford my self bigger deposit, well not that big, but decent anyway.

So yes I did read all the reviews here and also was searching at other sites, but since didn't find anything, lets say big thing, I decided to deposit and try my luck there. I deposited 60 $. I was thinking a bit should I take the bonus or not, because lets face it, those bonuses are not easy to wager, because they are sometimes unfair, but still its not the same playing with 120$ then the 60$. As always I play the same games, I decided to try something, new, well I game that In didn't play for long time Tomb Raider II

This game sucked almost half of what I had on my balance, well around 50 $, so it was time to change the game .I played my favorite slot Immortal Romance. The game was loading just fine, I reached almost 300$ oh and I was playing with 1.20$ per spin ,but since I was having good balance I raised my bet and guess what??!! I lost all the money, my favorite slot let me down again. I only deposited once at this casino and planning to make another one, just to take advantage of theirs 200% bonus, which by me is solid, great one. I do trust this casino, had good play time there, so yes I enjoyed playing theirs games and was on good way to wager the bonus, but I guess greediness for seeking more, was my mistake. Well better luck next time!
159 reviews, India
Casino Mate is also one of the best casino sites on which I have played. Its ranking on this site is totally justified and they deserve it. Their was only one reason why I had joined this casino site and it was because of the one hour free play offer they have which must ave amazed any player.

When I had joined this casino they had a match up bonus and I deposited 40 $ and got started with the games. You have to make a deposit of 25 to claim the real money if you manage to win from the free hour play. But the maximum you can win is 100 $ so I look at the free play just like to use it analyse the casino and decide if want to join or not. And even if you manage to meet the wager required to cash the 100$ then you are not eligible to avail the match up bonus. So I do not think that the free play is of any use after all.

I started with break the bank and with minimum bet size and my start was really good and I even go some free spins and all i bet was 0.5 per spin. My balance went up to 70 $ and then I shifted to twister slot and that was also very nice and had a good return per spin. I did not really like video poker. Their support is very fast and I liked it a lot because they helped me a lot when I was not understanding the free play promotion rules. They have a very simple site and it is very easy to understand everything and it is a plus point. Live cat support is the best feature of this casino because they are very helping and supportive and I loved this attitude and made me really comfortable. I would rate them 9 out of 10. Because withdrawal is not as good as the ranking they have been given.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014
Casino Mate is a part of VPL group, and I would like to say that I am not happy with them. They all good of course, has nice bonuses, great selection of languages and great banking, but I can't see myself playing usually in such casino like casino Mate.
I join them few years ago, to get first deposit bonus. I already know that this is safe and good casino, and I will not have any problems, so was able to deposit 50$. I never deposit so big amounts if I am not sure in casino. When I am not sure, I can deposit something like 20$, no more, or even 10$ if this possible.

I played at casino Mate only once, with this my deposit, and I was happy because from my only one deposit I was able to withdraw some money. I start playing break da bank again with 0.9 bets, and freespins pay me a lot of money - 350$ or something like this. I still had a lot of wagering, but since this is big money for me, I just decide to play something without insane variance. I choose eagle wings slot, and play it about a hour. I lost a bit while making wagering requirements, but was able to request withdrawal of 300$. Casino ask my documents, and verify them in two days, and in total my cashout took 3 days. I was not happy with such long withdrawal, and that is why I prefer to play at 32red or betat, they withdraw money super fast, and I did not need to wait my money few days.

I think this is good place to play, if you ready to wait your withdrawal 2-3 days. I am not ready, and since that I did not play at this casino. I rate it with 7 stars, I did not like slow withdrawals.
98 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 22. May 2014
My today's review will be about Casino Mate review.
I have to say, I've been on a recent top-ranked-casino spree, trying out everything and anything that seems to be worth my time, and I have to admit, this casino is worth your time for the following reasons ;

- 3 types of play (Flash play, which is instant, download desktop version, and mobile version)
- HUUUGE amount of deposit and withdraw methods (including the least popular ones)
- Microgaming software (For all you Microgaming die hard fans, and overall people who enjoy good games)
-Large amount of supported languages
- No issues what so ever (This is only based upon MY personal research, so don't take this for fact)

I hold a grudge on the policy they have for money withdrawing, as you have pending time in which you can decide to place some money back into account for further play.

This never ends well, as for a fact I know people tend to deposit their money away right before withdrawing.

My personal experience with this site has proven to be little less than *amazing* .
The games are fine and fluent, Microgaming is a thing for me, so I was happy to find a casino this good with my favorite type of software.

The bonuses are a bit tedious though, as I had trouble figuring out what the bonus meant, but do some research into the bonuses before depositing, and you should be fine!
64 reviews
Casino Mate is a member of the famous group of casinos Vegas Partner Lounge which uses Microgaming software. It’s a totally safe group of casinos which owns Ecogra certificate and all of their casinos are licensed in Malta.

I’m not a very big fan of this group of casinos but I make a deposit here from time to time. The last time I made a deposit here I took some bonus and with some luck met all the wagering demands and had about 250 euros to withdraw. But in this casino like in all online casinos there is a pending time period where you can change your withdrawal and take the money or some of the money back to your casino account. I think that is a part of a dirty casino strategy to take more money from players. First I returned 50 euros and lost them. My next move was to return 100 euros on my casino account and after some time I lost them as well. Off course as you can guess I didn't stop there. I changed my withdrawal and put the last 100 euros on my casino account. This time I was luckier playing twister slot with a bet from 0.9 to 3 euros per spin and soon I got all of my money back and even more, to be more precise I had about 300 euros to withdraw. But greed is probably the disease of all gamblers. I kept playing and lost almost half of my money after half an hour. Then I moved on to a 20 payline slot called Avalon. On my third or fourth spin on a 0.4 euros bet I got free spins. Later I kept on playing here increasing my bet up to 2.6 euros per spin and lost all my money. Unfortunately I didn't stop here. I made another deposit of 80 euros and lost everything again.

For the end what can I say? I love Microgaming games and hope that one day there will be a change in the online gambling industry and that there will be casinos with no pending time period in which you can change or return your cash outs.
103 reviews, India
Casino Mate is undoubtedly the worst casino room I have ever come across in my entire life. First of all they do not have a very nice bonus offer for its users. And as a user I can say without a doubt that the first thing that the user looks for in a casino roomsis the bonus offer or the welcome package they have to offer. And they suck here only. I still do not know that what made me join this casino room as from the looks of it there was not anything nice about this room.

So made a deposit of 60$ and started playing with the money without any deposit. Which is probably the first time that had happened. Because I am always looking for some bonuses that can benefit me.

This casino room was established in 2011 which is very new and inexperienced if compared to the other casino rooms they are wishing to compete with. The biggest problem was that the games were not nice at all and very slow and unresponsive which pissed me off so much that I started losing money for no reason at all and even the variance was not going in my favor. When the games are not interesting then it is very had for a player to focus and then we start losing.

I look for a wholesome experience in a room. And this one did not have a single thing to offer to me from bonus to games. And the cheques take ages to clear and the deposits to be successfully transferred. I do not understand how they are still sustaining in such a competitive environment. They also do not have a lot of players on their room which tells that they do not have a good reputation, I would request everyone not to join this room as it is a total disappointment. Thanks

Casino News

View all
November 16, 2015
by Sharon Davies

It’s been a massive year for big wins with many online casinos handing out hundreds of thousands of dollars. Now it’s time for Casino Mate to ...

Read more

August 31, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Have you been keeping up with the news this month at AskGamblers? If so then you will know that this month has been huge in terms of big winners, so ...

Read more

May 27, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Our exclusive group of Certified Casinos has just got bigger and we are extremely pleased to announce and welcome Casino Mate to our group. Casino ...

Read more