Casino Mate

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Mate is an online casino with the kind of charisma and hospitality that could only be found in the Land Down Under. As one of the few online casinos that primarily serve Australian players, it has emerged as a leader in the industry. Their games are all powered by Microgaming, one of the most popular platforms in the market. They hold a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Although they do accept players from most countries, Casino Mate cannot currently accept those from the United States.

Games

Although the unique Australian theme is what sets Casino Mate apart from the others, what they really excel at as providing a great selection of games. Of their large selection, nothing offers more diversity than their library of slots. Within their repertoire are some of the most popular and exhilarating games online, from the overpowering and shocking Thunderstruck II to the creepy but passionate Immortal Romance, along with dozens of others like Loaded, Break da Bank Again, and Throne of Egypt. With a number of classic three-reel slots and even British-style AWP machines to boot, Casino Mate offers a truly comprehensive package of slots for you to enjoy.

If you're in the mood for something other than slots, Casino Mate should still be able to get you your fix. In fact, their table game selection is one of the most diverse around. To begin, they provide a number of the world's most popular table games in numerous variants, allowing you to pick the one that fits your play style exactly. In addition to the obvious favourites like blackjack, roulette, craps, and baccarat, Casino Mate also offers a number of table poker games and speciality games.

Video poker enthusiasts will also almost certainly find the entertainment they seek at Casino Mate. The variants that are available at Casino Mate range from common favourites like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker to much more obscure ones such as SupaJax and All Aces. Many of these varieties can even be played in three different modes: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, or multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

Casino Mate understands that you need a dedicated team of professionals to run such a friendly online casino. This is why they have hired a 24/7 support staff to answer any of your questions, comments, or concerns. The instant live chat function can be accessed easily through both the casino's website and their software. If you'd prefer, you may also give them a call using any of the national toll-free numbers listed on their page. If you do not mind waiting a bit longer for an answer, you can also send them an email and get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Nothing could be more important when playing online than knowing that your personal information is kept secure. Casino Mate ensures your safety through the use of 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to read the information you send to their servers as it travels across the Web.

Because Casino Mate uses Microgaming, one of the most reputable software providers in the world, the integrity of their games is not in question. However, to ensure that all of their players can have peace of mind, they have taken the time to get independent auditing performed by the professionals at eCogra. Anyone can click the seal on the bottom of the website to be directed to an official report that contains not only the certification, but also the previous period's payout percentages.

Pros

  • One of the few online casinos that caters to Australians
  • Contains the entire library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, local toll-free phone, and email
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No international number available for players outside the 11 countries listed

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 50x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Mate? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 3
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
600 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

600
disputed amount

Hello I registered this casino made deposit after few hours i cant login because system said that my password wrong , I tried to reset it but cant ...

Read more

Resolved

On this last Saturday, July 20 I was told that my requested payout, to my EntroPay account would take 2-3 days and that all my documents were done and ...

Read more

Unresolved

I am really astounded by my experience with Casino Mate given the high regard it seems to have. I got an email from them about some promotion,I had ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/28/2014 India

I think casino mate is an aussie based casino but i am not really
sure. One of the best in Australia. I live there half the year on work
permit . Love hat there are no gambling taxes wohoooo. casino mate is
a big name here in online casinos and people love it.
Mg games, Malta licensing every thing on this casino is just top
notch. it is very new but for a casino which has just been in the
business for a couple of years they have really climbed up the ladder.
Had a lot of bonuses but not interested. Owned by the vegas partner
lounge group.
I deposited 50 from my E-wallet. Got to the action with Agent Jane
blonde r and it is a new slot for me because it has not been a long
time since i started playing this one and was betting the minimal .
After this one i got to the Immortal romance and here the chambers of
troy got me some free spins and these were the only 10 free spins i
got from this casino. After playing some slots my balance was around
80 something but that was not enough. So i got to the table games and
did the grinding there for some time. Bj and roulette and no video
poker. Tomb raider was the game i played in he end and this game was
just fantastic and i put in on auto spins and then my balance as
around 120. After that i was just fooling around because i knew i was
going to withdraw any time soon. I just did not like their instant
play because it was very slow and after some time i had to download
the casino software. Spoke to their support system once when jane
blonde stopped working and also wanted to know about the withdrawal
procedure. They are very fast and even the cash out was quite fast and
no stopping for some docs or something.
I really liked this casino even though this VPL group has a lot of
better casinos but this one is no less than them. Coming days it is
going to be one of the top casinos in the forums all over. I think
this casino was a 9.5 for me.

reviewed on 10/26/2014

Hello askgamblers community. My next review will be about yet another Microgaming powered casino that goes by a really kind name Casino Mate. Many attractive thing i have read about this casino so the next step would be to actually try it and see was it actually true. The site looks pretty decent , so the next thing that i check was the bonuses on which i had some questions that i addressed their live support , which was really quick and fast regarding my problem, so a big plus for the support. They had a match offer with four tier parts that included first deposit 100% , second deposit 200% , third 25% and fourth 50%. Then they had the free play offer for an hour with 3000 credit limit , this offer i already tried in 777 Dragon Casino. So the next thing i had to do was actually sign in , deposit and actually start playing. (very nice offer of deposit methods) So the first game of my choice was the Playboy slot that i had some luck back in the past. I played this slot about 40 minutes, and you know how they say time goes buy when you are having fun , well that was not the case here , cause i was losing money fast. But i kept pushing the slot and in the very end i got 3 scatters that opened the Playboy club , in which Kimi gave me Kimi gave me 10 free spins with 5x multiplier. So with this i kept myself a little bit longer before i totally lost everything and was at zero. Since i didn't make a withdrawal in that aspect i can't tell you anything , but from the experience i think this is a safe casino when it come to that.Over all i had a very nice time with this casino , very nice selection of games which is to be expected from a provider like Microgaming, even though i only played one game. Would gladly tell you to try out this casino. 8/10

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

Casino mate is a part of the Vegas Partner lounge group and has Mg as
the portal on their casino. They have a very big collection of games
and that is what the best thing about MG is. They have a very nice
site and i registered on their download mode and got a bonus too but
chose to play with my money only. After all the formalities i started
for the real action.
Did not have to send any money through the E wallet because i got 3000
bets for free as a part of their free bonus and i was glad that i got
this bonus as it also gave me a chance to make some free money and
withdraw it. And the only condition was that i had to download the
casino and i did and chose the free play option and now i was ready.
The first game that i opened was the Tomb Raider game. The first hit
was 10 with Tomb Raider feature and tiger and this one got me 0.20$.
But then i realized that i have free 300 bets and then started betting
the maximum amount. Then hit 4 K's with Q and tomb raider feature and
this one got me 1000 since i was betting 375 per spin but so far i was
on loss only because after the first feature i had a lot of spins for
0. Then left this game .
Then opened Agent Jane Blonde. here hit the blue diver thing which got
me 18$ and my bet per spin was 90$ so i was going down with every spin
and i did not have much balance left so cut down on the bet a little
to last for a longer period .
Then hit the blue shades with the white gun and this one got me 120$.
I left this game and my balance was now only 1100 bets.
After this played the table games without any bet restrictions and may
be i lost the money but i enjoyed this casino a lot and i am going to
make a deposit here soon.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello there, askgamblers! Here's gonna be my review for yet another one of Microgaming software casinos- Casino Mate. It attracted me with it's name, it sounded friendly.

I visited their page and saw that they offered free play for one hour with 3.000 credits. I've tried that kind of promotions, so this seemed interesting. I downloaded their software, signed up and .went looking for this bonus but couldn't find it anywhere, so I contacted the live support. When I had provided them with all the details they asked, live chat added this bonus to my account manually, so I was ready to play.

Usually I use that kind of bonuses at table games, so this time I made an exception. I started to play Ladies Night, which is a nice 5 reel 9 payline slot. I placed 0.90€ bets per spin and chose to start 25 autospins. For this promotion, I had to make atleast 20 bets and get 20 up to 100 credits above the start amount, so I hoped this game could bring me closer to that. And something really good happened, the first 10 spins were absolutely empty, but then I got 15 free spins with 3x multiplier, so overall, when all the spins ended, my balance was for 22€ higher.

Then I went to Tomb Raiders, which is one of my favorites from Microgaming. It is a 5 reel 15 payline game, which I haven't played it for some time so it was a nice visit. I placed 1.50€ bets and again used 25 autospins.I was a bit surprised that the biggest win I got from there was less than 1€, which is small for 1.50€ bets. So this game dropped my balance down to 3021€. At last I played Mermaid's Millions. I placed 0.75€ and got about 5€ out of it within 10 minutes. I was surprised that even when I got 3 treasure bonus symbols, the winning of the spin was 0.Anyways, I had enough made to quit freeplay and got a 20.65€ bonus and I had to make a 25€ deposit to redeem it.

Later I did that, using my ewallet. However, I mostly played Aces and Face video poker and Immortal Romance, but it didn't give me winnings at all, so I had less than 5€ left, which I used on Scratch cards. Overall I had a really nice time at Casino Mate. The support was nice and easy to reach, selection of games was good too. I would have liked if the software loaded games quicker, but that's it. Recommend.

reviewed on 07/21/2014 India

Microgaming Casinos are all time favorite casinos of mine and I have the most experience in playing slots based on microgaming software. Casino Mate is a part of Vegas Partner Lounge Casinos group and they have established themselves as brand in casino industry. Once I came to know that Casino Mate is a part of VPL group I could trust the casino blindly. The bonus they were offering no one could refuse. Even I would say that they were offering best bonuses than any casino in the casino world. Usually sign up bonus is given by the casinos but Casino Mate was offering bonuses for first four deposits. Bonuses were 100%, 200%, 25%, 50% respectively for first four deposits. They also had 600 vivid types of games plus a fantastic loyalty program.
I deposited $40 and the amount was doubled to $80. Agent Jane Blonde was the first slot game tried, this was new slot game for me. It bets were starting as low as $0.01 but I set the bet to half a dollar. Choice I made of the slot game was not good in monetary terms and I lost all my deposit. I made the second deposit , I had to because of there 200% bonus. I again deposited $40 but this time my deposit was multiplied to $160. This time I played my all time favorite immortal romance. I set the bet to $0.30 and increased to maximum bet of $6. How could my favorite slot disappoint me. I unlocked two chambers, Amber (won 10 free spins) and the next the chambers of Troy (15 free spins). My $160 balance increased to $300. I earned good $80 investment in two deposits and one withdrawal of $300. The withdrawal was quick and I got the money in 48 hours.
My grade for this casino would be 9 on 10.

reviewed on 07/16/2014

Hi Askgamblers !
What can I say about Microgaming Casinos,well they all have the same games ,theirs looks its very similar one to each other ,the only thing we can spot a difference,is this casino in good reputation,how fast payments and of course their customer support.Casino Mate,yes I did register here few weeks ago and since they are Vegas Partner Lounge ,yes I think I can trust them.

Before I can say about my self I was not that interested in Microgaming software,but when I played their games and had some good session specially with Immortal Romance slot I changed my mind ,actually I started to deposit at Microgaming casinos.When I saw how high they are ranked at Askgamblers site,well why not give it a try.I like their bonuses ,well actually the second one better ,but 100%match bonus ,its not that bad also.Well that depends how fat is our wallet,in my case e-wallet.Well my balance on my e-wallet was in good condition ,so I could afford my self bigger deposit,well not that big ,but decent anyway.

So yes I did read all the reviews here and also was searching at other sites ,but since didnt find anything ,lets say big thing,I decided to deposit and try my luck there.I deposited 60 $.I was thinking a bit should I take the bonus or not,because lets face it ,those bonuses are not easy to wager ,because they are sometimes unfair ,but still its not the same playing with 120$ then the 60$.As always I play the same games ,I decided to try something,new ,well I game that In didnt play for long time Tomb Raider II

This game sucked almost half of what I had on my balance ,well around 50 $ ,so it was time to change the game.I played my favorite slot Immortal Romance .The game was loading just fiiine,I reached almost 300$ oh and I was playing with 1.20$ per spin,but since I was having good balance I raised my bet and guess what??!! I lost all the money ,my favorite slot let me down again.I only deposited once at this casino and planning to make another one,just to take advantage of theirs 200% bonus ,which by me is solid ,great one.I do trust this casino,had good play time there,so yes I enjoyed playing theirs games and was on good way to wager the bonus,but I guess greediness for seeking more ,was my mistake.Well better luck next time!

reviewed on 06/21/2014 India

Casino mate is also one of the best casino sites on which i have
played. Its ranking on this site is totally justified and they deserve
it. Their was only one reason why i had joined this casino site and it
was because of the one hour free play offer they have which must ave
amazed any player.
When i had joined this casino they had a match up bonus and i
deposited 40 $ and got started with the games. You have to make a
deposit of 25 to claim the real money if you manage to win from the
free hour play. But the maximum you can win is 100 $ so i look at the
free play just like to use it analyse the casino and decide if want to
join or not. And even if you manage to meet the wager required to cash
the 100$ then you are not eligible to avail the match up bonus. So i
do not think that the free play is of any use after all.
I started with break the bank and with minimum bet size and my
start was really good and i even go some free spins and all i bet was
0.5 per spin. My balance went up to 70 $ and then i shifted to twister
slot and that was also very nice and had a good return per spin. I did
not really like video poker. Their support is very fast and i liked it
a lot because they helped me a lot when i was not understanding the
free play promotion rules. They have a very simple site and it is very
easy to understand everything and it is a plus point. Live cat
support is the best feature of this casino because they are very
helping and supportive and i loved this attitude and made me really
comfortable. I would rate them 9 out of 10. Because withdrawal is not
as good as the ranking they have been given.

___________________________________________________________________________

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Casino mate is a part of VPL group, and i would like to say that i am not happy with them. They all good of course, has nice bonuses, great selection of languages and great banking, but i can't see myself playing usually in such casino like casino mate.
I join them few years ago, to get first deposit bonus. I already know that this is safe and good casino, and i will not have any problems, so was able to deposit 50$. I never deposit so big amounts if i am not sure in casino. When i am not sure, i can deposit something like 20$, no more, or even 10$ if this possible.
I played at casino mate only once, with this my deposit, and i was happy because from my only one deposit i was able to withdraw some money. I start playing break da bank again with 0.9 bets, and freespins pay me a lot of money - 350$ or something like this. I still had a lot of wagering, but since this is big money for me, i just decide to play something without insane variance. I choose eagle wings slot, and play it about a hour. I lost a bit while making wagering requirements, but was able to request withdrawal of 300$. Casino ask my documents, and verify them in two days, and in total my cashout took 3 days. I was not happy with such long withdrawal, and that is why i preffer to play at 32red or betat, they withdraw money super fast, and i did not need to wait my money few days.
I think this is good place to play, if you ready to wait your withdrawal 2-3 days. I am not ready, and since that i did not play at this casino. I rate it with 7 stars, i did not like slow withdrawals.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day to all askmembers.com members! My today's review will be about Casino Mate review.
I have to say, I've been on a recent top-ranked-casino spree, trying out everything and anything that seems to be worth my time, and I have to admit, this casino is worth your time for the following reasons ;

- 3 types of play ( Flash play, which is instant, download desktop version, and mobile version )
- HUUUGE amount of deposit and withdraw methods ( including the least popular ones )
- Microgaming software ( For all you Microgaming die hard fans, and overall people who enjoy good games
-Large amount of supported languages
- No issues what so ever ( This is only based upon MY personal research, so don't take this for fact )

I hold a grudge on the policy they have for money withdrawing, as you have pending time in which you can decide to place some money back into account for further play.
This never ends well, as for a fact I know people tend to deposit their money away right before withdrawing.

My personal experience with this site has proven to be little less than *amazing* .
The games are fine and fluent, Microgaming is a thing for me, so I was happy to find a casino this good with my favorite type of software.
The bonuses are a bit tedious though, as I had trouble figuring out what the bonus meant, but do some research into the bonuses before depositing, and you should be fine!

reviewed on 04/30/2014

Casino Mate is a member of the famous group of casinos Vegas Partner Lounge which uses Microgaming software. It’s a totally safe group of casinos which owns Ecogra certificate and all of their casinos are licensed in Malta.

I’m not a very big fan of this group of casinos but I make a deposit here from time to time. The last time I made a deposit here I took some bonus and with some luck met all the wagering demands and had about 250 euros to withdraw. But in this casino like in all online casinos there is a pending time period where you can change your withdrawal and take the money or some of the money back to your casino account. I think that is a part of a dirty casino strategy to take more money from players. First I returned 50 euros and lost them. My next move was to return 100 euros on my casino account and after some time I lost them as well. Off course as you can guess I didn’t stop there. I changed my withdrawal and put the last 100 euros on my casino account. This time I was luckier playing twister slot with a bet from 0.9 to 3 euros per spin and soon I got all of my money back and even more, to be more precise I had about 300 euros to withdraw. But greed is probably the disease of all gamblers. I kept playing and lost almost half of my money after half an hour. Then I moved on to a 20 payline slot called Avalon. On my third or fourth spin on a 0.4 euros bet I got free spins. Later I kept on playing here increasing my bet up to 2.6 euros per spin and lost all my money. Unfortunately I didn’t stop here. I made another deposit of 80 euros and lost everything again.

For the end what can I say? I love Microgaming games and hope that one day there will be a change in the online gambling industry and that there will be casinos with no pending time period in which you can change or return your cash outs.

reviewed on 04/29/2014 India

casino mate is undoubtedly the worst casino room i have ever come across in my entire life. First of all they do not have a very nice bonus offer for its users. And as a user I can say without a doubt that the first thing that the user looks for in a casino rooms is the bonus offer or the welcome package they have to offer. And they suck here only. I still do not know that what made me join this casino room as from the looks of it there was not anything nice about this room. So made a deposit of 60$ and started playing with the money without any deposit. Which is probably the first time that had happened. Because i am always looking for some bonuses that can benefit me. This casino room was established in 2011 which is very new and inexperienced if compared to the other casino rooms they are wishing to compete with. The biggest problem was that the games were not nice at all and very slow and unresponsive which pissed me off so much that i started losing money for no reason at all and even the variance was not going in my favour. When the games are not interesting then it is very had for a player to focus and then we start losing. I look for a wholesome experience in a room. And this one did not have a single thing to offer to me from bonus to games. And the cheques take ages to clear and the deposits to be successfully transferred. I do not understand how they are still sustaining in such a competitive environment. They also do not have a lot of players on their room which tells that they do not have a good reputation, I would request everyone not to join this room as it is a total disappointment. Thanks

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino mate is powered by microgaming software, and also a part of vegas partnere lounge, that why i can not receive in their casino welcome offer. Actually, i am think that this is stupid rule,because bonuses have wagering requirements, and this good for casino when player take a bonus, because he can not withdraw money if he win something. But vegas partner lounge have another thoughts regarding this matter, so i just made deposit of 40$ and start playing without bonuses. Damn, shame on them, if i can get at least 100% bonus i can play with 80$ and made in two times bigger bets, but no, you can not take bonus because if you take bonus you will win all our money * i think this is their thoughts*. With 40$ i start from break da bank again slot, play it a bit but without anything interesting, and such i just left this slot with the almost same balance, and open their slot called phantom cash, play it a bit, and one more time have a thought that this new microgaming slot is bad. After it i try karate pig, and also did not manage there any nice win, so i just decide to open cashpillar slot and start playing with 1$ bets and to see what happens. Many times this slot goes my balance under 10$, many times it return to starting balance of 40$, and after one more comeback i get tired and go to play live blackjack, and of course this live dealer take all my money. But honestly i play live blackjack about 30 minutes, and max balance i had was 90$, so this is my bad that i lost all.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino mate, now i will give them some marks:
Support: did not test
Bonuses: vegas partner lounge, you know
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/26/2013

When Casino Mate surfaced it looked like crap. The website was easy and not so attractive for any players to play here before this amazing upgrade took hold. The transformation of this casino from before and now are worth looking at now! Awesome! Now this maybe a new casino but it sure is not one casino that could spread the biggest of welcomes because this member is part of the Vegas Partner Lounge. I thought "Okay I will most likely get a good welcome bonus from this casino" because it's from "Star Partner" and when I looked....slowly to the left it destroyed my smile. I saw the small "Vegas Partner Lounge" logo and this is one of those groups that only happens to give welcome bonuses only ONCE to every member per household. That's one of the bridges they should burn and build one that makes every player opt in for ANY welcome bonus. As I already am a member at more than one of their casinos I just plainly looked at this without any problems since I was still considering to play with my own money....and I wanted to with $75. What might you ask about live chat? They are okay but to put this into a supernatural perspective they are a cross between a vampire that drains professionalism rather than drawing blood and a zombie that slowly moves answers forward....and here we get a Zompire or a Vambie! I would prefer this support much more than live chat/roguish casino that ignores all my requests in a chat window/email....my time..........circling around the drain if they did. I played Playboy, Dr Watt's Up and a few video poker hands, all for no bonuses thanks to the casinos "diamond quality" rules! Only little winnings came forth on Dr Watt's Up for $0.90 a spin and only one feature of free spins glorified me with it. $34 popped out from it and with Playboy just 2 free spins got me around $60 total. Video Poker's, Jacks or Better 10 hands & Bonus Poker 100 hands for $5 were a little generous for me. I stopped playing it once I saw 2 to 4 consecutive Aces during the double feature, now that is a beginning of a losing streak if I didn't stop! I earned from my starting $75 to $146.10, not bad for a VPL casino! I just think they should include far better winnings in these slots, make me see 5 of a kind wilds on a medium to large bet so I can impress the members of AG already! An averagely satisfactory Microgaming casino fitting in at 7 out of 10!

reviewed on 07/25/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Casino Mate casino:
In the past I wanted to try them casino because I heard some good stories from them so I was curious and went to saw them page. I found they had a really lot promotion but I didn’t want to get it because in the previous I played on another Vegas Partner lounge so I didn’t want to be blocked or voided winnings if I play on them casino. I decided I try them out and if I won I didn’t need to wager anything I can withdraw it.
I download the casino and after I installed and registered I logged in to talk with the live chat to removes any bonus from my balance. The live operator was nice and friendly, she was glad to can help me and removed everything from my account. I also asked about the verification and withdrawal times and told me all the important information. I had a small error when I wanted to deposit because my banking page wasn’t load in. After I reinstalled my software and runs it administrator mode I was able to open the cashier and deposited 50 euro via by neteller.
I started to play with the agent Jane blond slot with 0.45 stakes. I wanted to get the free spins but it wasn’t give out to me so when I reached the 21 euro I leaved it. I tried the thunderstruck II with 0.6 euro bets, I didn’t get the free spins but least I won 36 euro because I hit a big win. I played more on it when I get the free games. I went up to 89 euro after it. I raised the limit again because I decided if I reach the 100 euro I withdraw it. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to make it because I began a downfall and finally went down to zero.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/09/2013

I reviewed a Micro Gaming casino on Ask Gamblers a few days ago and I thought at the time it was one of the worst Micro Gaming experiences I had had...well my time here at Casino Mate was another terrible experience. When you choose to play at a Micro Gaming casino, because of the brand name and their excellent reputation you expect to have a good time there...which doesn't always mean winning by the way...Please don't expect too much if you are planning on playing here.

Casino Mate is part of the casino's belonging to the 'Vegas Partner Lounge', so it's up there with casino's like 'Cinema Casino' and 'Maple Casino', this was to be honest the main reason why I deposited here because I knew they would be trustworthy if I was lucky enough to make a withdrawal. Well wanting to make a withdrawal was the furthest thing away that could have happened.

I checked with live help before depositing that I was eligible to receive the 100% welcome bonus, which I was, and it was also available for the flash version which is where I was playing. I was told that the bonus wouldn't be credited instantly due to being a first depositor they carry out security checks first or something so they said I would have about a thirty minute wait..which I didn't mind. I left it an hour and logged in but my balance was still only showing my original deposit of £20. I didn't contact live help straight away and I gave them another hour but it.still wasn't there. I eventually went onto Live Help and she was able to credit it to me straight away? Why couldn't they have just done this anyway? Nevertheless I had my money so I thought the moaning from me could stop! But it didn't. The slots here play so bad! Starting with my ever favourite slots I was sorely disappointed. Not a set of free spins or a bonus game in sight. Before I knew it I had just £20 left and I reckon I had probably wagered £40 at the maximum.

Things just went from worse to worse and for my last £10 wanted to try their download out and I was hoping that things would pick up. With a very low balance to play with I thought I would have a go of some slots I like to play at Microgaming now again and I believe it's the only slots they have that have exploding reels...if you don't already know what I am talking about they are called 'Power Spins'. There are three different ones called 'Sonic 7's' 'Atomic 8's' and.Nuclear 9's'. They are all a minimum bet per line of 0.01p but if you want to activate the exploding reels feature it increases your bet to a minimum spin of 0.12p and there is no point playing them if you don't activate this. The best one I think is 'Sonic 7's' if you manage to get those 7's in with your wins it really does pay out Well Obviously that was far to much to ask here and they were just as rubbish as the rest of their slots.

I would never consider playing or depositing at this casino again...and recommend you don't play here either.

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Casino Mate treated me like their mate and payed up really fine amount of money.Since i had good experiences with Vegas partner lounge group before i did not think twice before depositing at Casino Mate.Again it was a small deposit in fact lowest one possible and the chances of withdrawing from this casino were very low but i manged to do it not once but twice.I noticed they are mostly oriented towards Australian players but i was welcome here and did not care which country was their primary target to get players.
At casino mate i wanted to experiment a little when it comes to video slots i browsed trough them for some time and decided to go with Lucky Eggsplorer.I did not know much about this slot but i needed a change and this slot turned out to be a good choice.Almost at the begging of playtime at this slot i got three maps and triggered journey feature with five free spins.The feature did not pay much but the bet was not to high so i could not expect too much.This feature made me to stay at this slot i could see it was in generous mood.Not very long after feature i raised up my bet a little and what do you know five of a kind hit with substitute symbol.Wooohuuu.I was so happy this hit really boosted my balance.After that i played some more and got smaller wins so it was time to pay a visit to cashier and withdraw my winnings.I decided to leave deposit money in my balance and withdraw money i won.Dunno why but i had to send them my documents twice and eventually they got approved and they completed my withdrawal.This processes along with confirmation took five work days not best timing but not too bad either.The money i had left i decided to gamble on dark knight slot,and what do you know he payed too,not too much but enough to cross withdrawal limit of 50 euros.I guess i was in a stroke of luck those days.Second withdrawal went expressly and i got the money the next day,thank you casino mate.Now my grade will not be maximum because first withdrawal was not very quick but other than that all was excellent here,my grade for this casino is 9/10

reviewed on 02/27/2013 Canada

This is my 121 review since I joined and let me tell you it has been fun but also hard so here goes! Casino Mate made an introduction to me just last year! It's basically the type of casino that offers the freeplay bonus found on most Vegas Partner Lounge casinos. Since I registered on one of those casinos I unfortunately cannot redeem a bonus found on Casino Mates. Instead making a deposit of $60 was somewhat better than wagering a bonus. It is like a tug o war battle or a sword fight to see who wins, my balance or the wagering requirements. Fishing for a unventured video slot by looking at the list of available games I went to play Multiplayer Isis!!! It's basically almost the same as the Mega Moolah Isis slot but in this version there are five seats for other players to sit including myself to try to accumulate multiplier scatters as much as possible while hitting big wins on wild stacked Isis and trying to land an eagle on Reel 1 and Reel 5 for 12 Free Spins! What I tried to do is simple I played the video slot, collected scatters to raise my multiplier for the 12 free spins before I or someone else in the room trigger the feature to maximize the results! Whatever multiplier I had (30x), the wins inside the Free Spins will multiply everything using my collected multipliers. It was spectacular!! In the regular or Jackpot slot Isis (Mega Moolah Isis) another difference compared to the old ones is in the multiplay version there are stacked Wilds on every reel! If I could get 3 stacks in a row or more the payouts would be tremendous. But...if in the Free spins with a very high accumulated multiplier comes around while hitting the 3 or more stacked wilds it would be ultimately the greatest win you could achieve!!! That would be hundreds and hundreds of dollars!! With this Video slot I am very sure it will maximize your wins but I must warn you all that even the best video slot around can make a bad turn around! In the end I was left with $260 over my $100! It was super fun to play Multiplayer Isis!! 5 thumbs up (if only I had five thumbs to bring up lol)!!!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals 10/10 (It was quick and easy)

reviewed on 05/08/2012 Bulgaria

Casino Mate was the last one I have joined to and which appeared to be a member of the Vegas Partner Lounge, which group I have devoted numerous sentences in my previous reviews, containing quite unpleasant words for them! This time I will not stop on their marketing ideas but on their support! So, it was obvious for me from the first look at the site, that it is mainly devoted to the Australian players and that was the reason I contacted the live support and to ask whether they accept players from Bulgaria and if so, are there any limitations to them. The answer was yes, we do accept players from Bulgaria, but they cannot use our welcome offer! Big deal! I couldn’t use it even I was an Australian because of the VPL politics of restricting players from receiving more than one welcome offer! Anyway, I registered and contacted them again to ask for the required docs in order to play calm and withdraw anytime I want, when I was surprised by the answer when I confirmed my personal data that I cannot use the services of the casino Mate!!! I was stunned! I told them I had already asked for that and the answer was positive and after a few minutes they made some excuses and I was again casino Mate customer!! My favourite example of who stupid is the situation when the right hand does not know what is doing the left one! Anyway, I was already heated with such a “wonderful” support and my luck also didn’t make a significant difference! All I managed to get was how my balance was constantly decreasing and none of my strategies didn’t help a lot! And this was the right time to stop but the wish to return my losses was so hard that I didn’t resist and deposited again and again and again until the the amount of my deposits reached 600$. Than with the last 30 my luck suddenly has finally found the way back to me :) and I managed to turn back almost 500 of my losses in no time! To be honest that was all I remember but the brief consultation with my gambling diary shows that actually I made a 700$ withdrawal, which makes me a winner there!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 1/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: Safe online casino, poor quality of support and inefficient management!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
October 22, 2014
by Glen Garner

Have you heard of Casino Mate? This Australia-inspired online casino has earned a spot in the AskGamblers Top 20, and we think you’ll like what they ...

Read more