Casino Mate Website

Casino Mate Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.7) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at Casino Mate via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Casino Mate Bonuses
$100 1st Deposit Bonus Casino Mate Bonus code not required
Wager: 50xb
$50 2nd Deposit Bonus Casino Mate Bonus code not required
Wager: 50xb
$50 3rd Deposit Bonus Casino Mate Bonus code not required
Wager: 50xb
$3000 Limited for 1h Casino Mate Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x

Casino Mate Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Casino Mate Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed On 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino mate is powered by microgaming software, and also a part of vegas partnere lounge, that why i can not receive in their casino welcome offer. Actually, i am think that this is stupid rule,because bonuses have wagering requirements, and this good for casino when player take a bonus, because he can not withdraw money if he win something. But vegas partner lounge have another thoughts regarding this matter, so i just made deposit of 40$ and start playing without bonuses. Damn, shame on them, if i can get at least 100% bonus i can play with 80$ and made in two times bigger bets, but no, you can not take bonus because if you take bonus you will win all our money * i think this is their thoughts*. With 40$ i start from break da bank again slot, play it a bit but without anything interesting, and such i just left this slot with the almost same balance, and open their slot called phantom cash, play it a bit, and one more time have a thought that this new microgaming slot is bad. After it i try karate pig, and also did not manage there any nice win, so i just decide to open cashpillar slot and start playing with 1$ bets and to see what happens. Many times this slot goes my balance under 10$, many times it return to starting balance of 40$, and after one more comeback i get tired and go to play live blackjack, and of course this live dealer take all my money. But honestly i play live blackjack about 30 minutes, and max balance i had was 90$, so this is my bad that i lost all.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino mate, now i will give them some marks:
Support: did not test
Bonuses: vegas partner lounge, you know
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 08/26/2013

When Casino Mate surfaced it looked like crap. The website was easy and not so attractive for any players to play here before this amazing upgrade took hold. The transformation of this casino from before and now are worth looking at now! Awesome! Now this maybe a new casino but it sure is not one casino that could spread the biggest of welcomes because this member is part of the Vegas Partner Lounge. I thought "Okay I will most likely get a good welcome bonus from this casino" because it's from "Star Partner" and when I looked....slowly to the left it destroyed my smile. I saw the small "Vegas Partner Lounge" logo and this is one of those groups that only happens to give welcome bonuses only ONCE to every member per household. That's one of the bridges they should burn and build one that makes every player opt in for ANY welcome bonus. As I already am a member at more than one of their casinos I just plainly looked at this without any problems since I was still considering to play with my own money....and I wanted to with $75. What might you ask about live chat? They are okay but to put this into a supernatural perspective they are a cross between a vampire that drains professionalism rather than drawing blood and a zombie that slowly moves answers forward....and here we get a Zompire or a Vambie! I would prefer this support much more than live chat/roguish casino that ignores all my requests in a chat window/email....my time..........circling around the drain if they did. I played Playboy, Dr Watt's Up and a few video poker hands, all for no bonuses thanks to the casinos "diamond quality" rules! Only little winnings came forth on Dr Watt's Up for $0.90 a spin and only one feature of free spins glorified me with it. $34 popped out from it and with Playboy just 2 free spins got me around $60 total. Video Poker's, Jacks or Better 10 hands & Bonus Poker 100 hands for $5 were a little generous for me. I stopped playing it once I saw 2 to 4 consecutive Aces during the double feature, now that is a beginning of a losing streak if I didn't stop! I earned from my starting $75 to $146.10, not bad for a VPL casino! I just think they should include far better winnings in these slots, make me see 5 of a kind wilds on a medium to large bet so I can impress the members of AG already! An averagely satisfactory Microgaming casino fitting in at 7 out of 10!

mpane80 reviewed On 07/28/2013

Hello gamblers ,casino mate is a microgaming casino that belongs to Vegas Partner lounge group of casinos.the bad thing about Vegas Partner lounge is that you get only one deposit bonus at only one of their casinos.actually today i contact support to tell me if it is still like that and the support told me a casinos of Vegas Partner lounge that i will get 3 deposit bonus even that i told her that i played before to another casino so it is a little complicated or a lot complicated better .but i still believe that Vegas Partner lounge is a overall i decent group of casinos even that sometimes the support told me wrong things lol.well at casino mate i have played a few times usually i play my 9 line slots like agent jane,adventure palace,tally ho ,ladies night all of those slots have similar feature if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win exchept tally ho that you win 10 free spins multiple 4 times each win.usually i deposit only 20 euros so i play minimum bet 9 cents per spin hopping for a big win at one of those spins.at casino mate i did manage 1-2 times to get my bankroll over 50 euros and i could withdrawl.but i continue playing and i ended loosing my money ,but is not the casino fault is my fault that i continue playing.well if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 5/10 pay outs 5/10 bonuses 1/10 and cash outs i dont know,well my opinion for this casino is that is worth trying so good luck to all the gamblers.end always remember that a good gambler stops when he is winning ,review arestis 80:)

szirtisas reviewed On 07/25/2013

Hello here is my next review from Casino Mate casino:
In the past I wanted to try them casino because I heard some good stories from them so I was curious and went to saw them page. I found they had a really lot promotion but I didn’t want to get it because in the previous I played on another Vegas Partner lounge so I didn’t want to be blocked or voided winnings if I play on them casino. I decided I try them out and if I won I didn’t need to wager anything I can withdraw it.
I download the casino and after I installed and registered I logged in to talk with the live chat to removes any bonus from my balance. The live operator was nice and friendly, she was glad to can help me and removed everything from my account. I also asked about the verification and withdrawal times and told me all the important information. I had a small error when I wanted to deposit because my banking page wasn’t load in. After I reinstalled my software and runs it administrator mode I was able to open the cashier and deposited 50 euro via by neteller.
I started to play with the agent Jane blond slot with 0.45 stakes. I wanted to get the free spins but it wasn’t give out to me so when I reached the 21 euro I leaved it. I tried the thunderstruck II with 0.6 euro bets, I didn’t get the free spins but least I won 36 euro because I hit a big win. I played more on it when I get the free games. I went up to 89 euro after it. I raised the limit again because I decided if I reach the 100 euro I withdraw it. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to make it because I began a downfall and finally went down to zero.
Thank you!

cocopop3011 reviewed On 04/09/2013

I reviewed a Micro Gaming casino on Ask Gamblers a few days ago and I thought at the time it was one of the worst Micro Gaming experiences I had had...well my time here at Casino Mate was another terrible experience. When you choose to play at a Micro Gaming casino, because of the brand name and their excellent reputation you expect to have a good time there...which doesn't always mean winning by the way...Please don't expect too much if you are planning on playing here.

Casino Mate is part of the casino's belonging to the 'Vegas Partner Lounge', so it's up there with casino's like 'Cinema Casino' and 'Maple Casino', this was to be honest the main reason why I deposited here because I knew they would be trustworthy if I was lucky enough to make a withdrawal. Well wanting to make a withdrawal was the furthest thing away that could have happened.

I checked with live help before depositing that I was eligible to receive the 100% welcome bonus, which I was, and it was also available for the flash version which is where I was playing. I was told that the bonus wouldn't be credited instantly due to being a first depositor they carry out security checks first or something so they said I would have about a thirty minute wait..which I didn't mind. I left it an hour and logged in but my balance was still only showing my original deposit of £20. I didn't contact live help straight away and I gave them another hour but it.still wasn't there. I eventually went onto Live Help and she was able to credit it to me straight away? Why couldn't they have just done this anyway? Nevertheless I had my money so I thought the moaning from me could stop! But it didn't. The slots here play so bad! Starting with my ever favourite slots I was sorely disappointed. Not a set of free spins or a bonus game in sight. Before I knew it I had just £20 left and I reckon I had probably wagered £40 at the maximum.

Things just went from worse to worse and for my last £10 wanted to try their download out and I was hoping that things would pick up. With a very low balance to play with I thought I would have a go of some slots I like to play at Microgaming now again and I believe it's the only slots they have that have exploding reels...if you don't already know what I am talking about they are called 'Power Spins'. There are three different ones called 'Sonic 7's' 'Atomic 8's' and.Nuclear 9's'. They are all a minimum bet per line of 0.01p but if you want to activate the exploding reels feature it increases your bet to a minimum spin of 0.12p and there is no point playing them if you don't activate this. The best one I think is 'Sonic 7's' if you manage to get those 7's in with your wins it really does pay out Well Obviously that was far to much to ask here and they were just as rubbish as the rest of their slots.

I would never consider playing or depositing at this casino again...and recommend you don't play here either.

sencize reviewed On 02/28/2013

Casino Mate treated me like their mate and payed up really fine amount of money.Since i had good experiences with Vegas partner lounge group before i did not think twice before depositing at Casino Mate.Again it was a small deposit in fact lowest one possible and the chances of withdrawing from this casino were very low but i manged to do it not once but twice.I noticed they are mostly oriented towards Australian players but i was welcome here and did not care which country was their primary target to get players.
At casino mate i wanted to experiment a little when it comes to video slots i browsed trough them for some time and decided to go with Lucky Eggsplorer.I did not know much about this slot but i needed a change and this slot turned out to be a good choice.Almost at the begging of playtime at this slot i got three maps and triggered journey feature with five free spins.The feature did not pay much but the bet was not to high so i could not expect too much.This feature made me to stay at this slot i could see it was in generous mood.Not very long after feature i raised up my bet a little and what do you know five of a kind hit with substitute symbol.Wooohuuu.I was so happy this hit really boosted my balance.After that i played some more and got smaller wins so it was time to pay a visit to cashier and withdraw my winnings.I decided to leave deposit money in my balance and withdraw money i won.Dunno why but i had to send them my documents twice and eventually they got approved and they completed my withdrawal.This processes along with confirmation took five work days not best timing but not too bad either.The money i had left i decided to gamble on dark knight slot,and what do you know he payed too,not too much but enough to cross withdrawal limit of 50 euros.I guess i was in a stroke of luck those days.Second withdrawal went expressly and i got the money the next day,thank you casino mate.Now my grade will not be maximum because first withdrawal was not very quick but other than that all was excellent here,my grade for this casino is 9/10

Icymod reviewed On 02/27/2013

This is my 121 review since I joined and let me tell you it has been fun but also hard so here goes! Casino Mate made an introduction to me just last year! It's basically the type of casino that offers the freeplay bonus found on most Vegas Partner Lounge casinos. Since I registered on one of those casinos I unfortunately cannot redeem a bonus found on Casino Mates. Instead making a deposit of $60 was somewhat better than wagering a bonus. It is like a tug o war battle or a sword fight to see who wins, my balance or the wagering requirements. Fishing for a unventured video slot by looking at the list of available games I went to play Multiplayer Isis!!! It's basically almost the same as the Mega Moolah Isis slot but in this version there are five seats for other players to sit including myself to try to accumulate multiplier scatters as much as possible while hitting big wins on wild stacked Isis and trying to land an eagle on Reel 1 and Reel 5 for 12 Free Spins! What I tried to do is simple I played the video slot, collected scatters to raise my multiplier for the 12 free spins before I or someone else in the room trigger the feature to maximize the results! Whatever multiplier I had (30x), the wins inside the Free Spins will multiply everything using my collected multipliers. It was spectacular!! In the regular or Jackpot slot Isis (Mega Moolah Isis) another difference compared to the old ones is in the multiplay version there are stacked Wilds on every reel! If I could get 3 stacks in a row or more the payouts would be tremendous. But...if in the Free spins with a very high accumulated multiplier comes around while hitting the 3 or more stacked wilds it would be ultimately the greatest win you could achieve!!! That would be hundreds and hundreds of dollars!! With this Video slot I am very sure it will maximize your wins but I must warn you all that even the best video slot around can make a bad turn around! In the end I was left with $260 over my $100! It was super fun to play Multiplayer Isis!! 5 thumbs up (if only I had five thumbs to bring up lol)!!!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals 10/10 (It was quick and easy)

ValDes reviewed On 05/08/2012

Casino Mate was the last one I have joined to and which appeared to be a member of the Vegas Partner Lounge, which group I have devoted numerous sentences in my previous reviews, containing quite unpleasant words for them! This time I will not stop on their marketing ideas but on their support! So, it was obvious for me from the first look at the site, that it is mainly devoted to the Australian players and that was the reason I contacted the live support and to ask whether they accept players from Bulgaria and if so, are there any limitations to them. The answer was yes, we do accept players from Bulgaria, but they cannot use our welcome offer! Big deal! I couldn’t use it even I was an Australian because of the VPL politics of restricting players from receiving more than one welcome offer! Anyway, I registered and contacted them again to ask for the required docs in order to play calm and withdraw anytime I want, when I was surprised by the answer when I confirmed my personal data that I cannot use the services of the casino Mate!!! I was stunned! I told them I had already asked for that and the answer was positive and after a few minutes they made some excuses and I was again casino Mate customer!! My favourite example of who stupid is the situation when the right hand does not know what is doing the left one! Anyway, I was already heated with such a “wonderful” support and my luck also didn’t make a significant difference! All I managed to get was how my balance was constantly decreasing and none of my strategies didn’t help a lot! And this was the right time to stop but the wish to return my losses was so hard that I didn’t resist and deposited again and again and again until the the amount of my deposits reached 600$. Than with the last 30 my luck suddenly has finally found the way back to me :) and I managed to turn back almost 500 of my losses in no time! To be honest that was all I remember but the brief consultation with my gambling diary shows that actually I made a 700$ withdrawal, which makes me a winner there!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 1/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: Safe online casino, poor quality of support and inefficient management!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Casino Mate is an online casino with the kind of charisma and hospitality that could only be found in the Land Down Under. As one of the few online casinos that primarily serve Australian players, it has emerged as a leader in the industry. Their games are all powered by Microgaming, one of the most popular platforms in the market. They hold a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Although they do accept players from most countries, Casino Mate cannot currently accept those from the United States.

Games

Although the unique Australian theme is what sets Casino Mate apart from the others, what they really excel at as providing a great selection of games. Of their large selection, nothing offers more diversity than their library of slots. Within their repertoire are some of the most popular and exhilarating games online, from the overpowering and shocking Thunderstruck II to the creepy but passionate Immortal Romance, along with dozens of others like Loaded, Break da Bank Again, and Throne of Egypt. With a number of classic three-reel slots and even British-style AWP machines to boot, Casino Mate offers a truly comprehensive package of slots for you to enjoy.

If you're in the mood for something other than slots, Casino Mate should still be able to get you your fix. In fact, their table game selection is one of the most diverse around. To begin, they provide a number of the world's most popular table games in numerous variants, allowing you to pick the one that fits your play style exactly. In addition to the obvious favourites like blackjack, roulette, craps, and baccarat, Casino Mate also offers a number of table poker games and speciality games.

Video poker enthusiasts will also almost certainly find the entertainment they seek at Casino Mate. The variants that are available at Casino Mate range from common favourites like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker to much more obscure ones such as SupaJax and All Aces. Many of these varieties can even be played in three different modes: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, or multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

Casino Mate understands that you need a dedicated team of professionals to run such a friendly online casino. This is why they have hired a 24/7 support staff to answer any of your questions, comments, or concerns. The instant live chat function can be accessed easily through both the casino's website and their software. If you'd prefer, you may also give them a call using any of the national toll-free numbers listed on their page. If you do not mind waiting a bit longer for an answer, you can also send them an email and get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Nothing could be more important when playing online than knowing that your personal information is kept secure. Casino Mate ensures your safety through the use of 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to read the information you send to their servers as it travels across the Web.

Because Casino Mate uses Microgaming, one of the most reputable software providers in the world, the integrity of their games is not in question. However, to ensure that all of their players can have peace of mind, they have taken the time to get independent auditing performed by the professionals at eCogra. Anyone can click the seal on the bottom of the website to be directed to an official report that contains not only the certification, but also the previous period's payout percentages.

Pros

  • One of the few online casinos that caters to Australians
  • Contains the entire library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, local toll-free phone, and email
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No international number available for players outside the 11 countries listed

Details

Official Website: www.casino-mate.com

Languages: Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Entropay, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, instaDebit, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, POLi, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Switch, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Chilean Pesos, Chinese Yuan, Euros, South African Rand, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, South Africa, Spain, France, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Afghanistan, Belgium

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 93.66%

Established: 2011

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, EZIPay, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: No limit

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: Yes

Contact Casino Mate

Owner: Vegas Partner Lounge

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Australia Support Phone: 1800-0710-76
Canada Support Phone: 1866-509-1828
Germany Support Phone: 0800-181-5917
Italy Support Phone: 800-783-313
Japan Support Phone: 00531-27-0009
Nederlands Support Phone: 0800 022 1327
Switzerland Support Phone: 0800-836-923
Taiwan Support Phone: 0080-27-9905
UK Support Phone: 0800-731-4295

Affiliate Program: Star Partner

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites