Casino Luck

Withdrawal info

2-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
7-14 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Luck is a fairly new online casino that hails itself as a modern Web 2.0 establishment. The casino is powered by NetEntertainment software, which has been enjoying substantial market share increases and is quickly becoming a leader in the online gambling world. Players from the United States are currently not accepted at Casino Luck.

Games

Gamblers of all types should be pleased with the variety of games available at Casino Luck. NetEnt software has really set the bar for game quality and variety online. While other platforms have slot machines that all look and feel the same, Casino Luck's video slots are all unique and exciting to play. Jack Hammer vs. Evil Dr. Wuten, for instance, has a fun comic book theme and one of the best features around. “Sticky Win” as it is called is triggered if the player wins anything or if he or she gets a Sticky Win symbol. Any winning lines are held in place, and all other squares are respun. This goes on until no more additional wins are hit. No other slot allows players to win so much on any normal spin.

In addition to their quirky slot machines, Casino Luck has a plethora of table and specialty games to keep everyone satisfied. A few of these games can't be found anywhere else. HiLo Switch, for instance,  is a game where players bet on whether cards will be higher or lower than the one placed. In this regal version, players may choose to play on any one of three cards, or change their cards up to two times. With fresh variants of blackjack, casino pokers, and video pokers, as well as plenty of colorful scratch card games and others, Casino Luck offers enough games to keep anyone entertained for hours.

Support

While Casino Luck does have a very modern website and state-of-the art games, their support is a bit lacking since they do not offer true live chat. Players can request assistance either through an e-mail address or by sending an inquiry through an online form. Unfortunately, they do not have a phone number, either. Nonetheless, Casino Luck does promise to respond to messages within 24-hours, and judging from the lack of bad press, they do a satisfactory job at this.

Responsible Gambling

Casino Luck is very professional with how they conduct themselves. Where many other online casinos act in a predatory nature towards compulsive gamblers, Casino Luck provides gamblers resources that they need if they have a problem. In fact, most issues can be resolved without having to contact support at all. Since Casino Luck does not offer live chat, this is very important. From inside the casino client, players can opt to self-exclude themselves from play for a span of either a week or six months. Casino Luck takes these self-exclusion options seriously and will not allow players to re-activate their accounts for any reason until the self-exclusion period is up. The casino also offers permanent self-exclusion, and their website is filled with encouraging resources to stop problem gambling.

Players may also set deposit limits for themselves in the cashier window if they find themselves with a bankroll management problem. Casino Luck does allow players to change these limits at will, but limit increases are subject to a pending period to prevent compulsive gamblers from making hasty decisions. Thumbs up to Casino Luck for making problem gambling prevention a priority.

Certifications

Casino Luck posts that they are “RNG Certified” with an image in their website footer. Looking closer into this we found additional information in the “casino” section of their FAQ. As Casino Luck use NetEnt's flash casino all games are tested and certified by industry giant Technical Systems Testing (www.tstglobal.com). All games are played directly towards a NetEnt server and individual operators cannot make any changes to the RNG or pay-out tables. Casino Luck also states that it uses SSL encryption to keep all sensitive data protected from cyber-thieves.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

150
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Luck is a fairly new online casino that hails itself as a modern Web 2.0 establishment. The casino is powered by NetEntertainment software, which has been enjoying substantial market share ...

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Luck is a fairly new online casino that hails itself as a modern Web 2.0 establishment. The casino is powered by NetEntertainment software, which has been enjoying substantial market share ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinoluck.com
Software
Microgaming, NetEnt, IGT (WagerWorks)
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, ELV Elektronisches Lastschriftverfahren, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Speedcard, Switch, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, GiroPay, EPS, Dankort, Abaqoos, 4B Casinos, Euro6000, Boleto, Swedbank, eKonto, CartaSi, Moneta.ru, Envoy, ePay.bg, Euteller, Lobanet, u net, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Gluepay, Diners Club International, DineroMail, FundSend, QIWI, Todito Cash, Santander, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
1-Pay Casinos, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Postepay, Switch, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
25 000 Euros per month
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Croatian kunas, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African rand, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Bulgarian leva, Romanian lei, Danish kroner, Mexican pesos, South Korean won, Venezuelan bolívars, Georgian laris, Nigerian nairas
Languages
Chinese, Czech, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, French, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Turkey, United States
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licence
Curacao
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile

Players reviews

premsharma16 reviewed on 04/24/2014

Casino luck is one of the finest casinos i have seen or played at. The site offers the very feel of a casino and it is quite a delight for every gambler to be at this site. Powered by the IGT , Microgaming and majorly NetEnt , this casino is fast , reliable and secure which is a major consideration when hard earned money is at stake. This site offers one of the biggest jackpots i have witnessed and with huge pool of players from across the world , it makes a stiff competition and huge winning opportunities in case of progressive jackpots. Now talking about the promotions, this site offers some of the excellent bonuses which sticks their players to them. There is a huge list of promotions either weekly, monthly or on day basis which provides some free bankroll when in need. There are dozen or more deposit methods whether e-wallets or credit cards, just click and roll in some cash to play your favorite game. Talking about the withdrawals , they are quick and if it in case you choose e-wallet as a withdrawal choice then you get paid within 24 hrs. Support is another positive of the site and i have had no problem with them either withdrawals or software problems. High Quality graphics and sound offer realistic feel to its games. For slot lovers, this site offers more then 50 slots accompanied by hundreds of other casino games , this is a total gambler delight. Established in 1999 , oldest and most trusted site every gambler should play at.

Not many dislikes for the site but yeah live support is a problem.

wolf77 reviewed on 04/17/2014

My journey with this casino started today. I was looking for something different and in askgamblers I found Casino Luck and I read a few reviews with good impressions I decided to give it a try. I deposited 20 euros and got a 100% bonus. I started playing with 40 in the slot Lady Fortune and was always going up and down. But after a few hours playing with bets betweem 0,45 and 0,9 I managed to end with a 201 balance. I asked support if I had met the playthrough requirements and she said yes. I was able to make an withdraw with my neteller account and the money 201 euro was in my account after 7 Hours with no questions asked. I
I'm very well impressed with this casino because it was the fastest paying out, and games paying good enough.
I have to rank this casino a 10 out of 10. Thank you very much Casino Luck for the good job and I 'll be back soon.

smaharka reviewed on 04/01/2014

Casino Luck is one ofthe best casino I love to play!!!!!

gotcha888 reviewed on 03/25/2014

Casino Luck is the best Casino that I have ever played before ( not only because I made a lot of withdrawal lately)
but instead of fair and Honest Casino, Casino Luck also provide a lot of worldwide casino games , seems that I can spend a lot of my time ( around 12 Hours to try every games ;) , so exciting ..

I tried to play at a lot of casino including the top casinos at Ask Gamblers list, but so far it seems like If that is your first time to play, maybe you will feel its easy to win, but after played for a long time , seem its getting hard to win ( maybe I just a little far from of luck :)

Maybe for now I feel that Casino Luck is my best choice , because they can make satisfy all of the gambler needs such as Fast email reply, quick withdrawal , they did not ask for Doc.Verification as long as the total amount not exceed than $ USD 2300 ( only takes 2 or 3 hours using Skrill) , also a lot of games that we can choose from , . it so perfect so far.

Its worth as Recommended to Play Casino ( maybe could Beat #1 Top Casino at Ask Gamblers list )

Just a suggestion for casino Luck I try to find Bejeweled , but cant find it , ( I miss this game).

So In conclusion I would like to rate the Casino Luck By :
Support: 8/10 (Needs Live chat)
Software: 9/10
Deposits: 9/10 (I did not see a problem)
Payouts: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9.3/10

smaharka reviewed on 03/14/2014

I looove to play in this casino....one of the best!!!

Th3 Runn3R reviewed on 03/11/2014

one of the best netent and microgaming powered casino!
I became a member about 1 and half year ago. never won anything but i still enjoying the games.
they recently changed their look and i find it better than the first one.
this casino also offers us live games like blackjack and roulette.
I like the ladies of the live games, they are attractive and smile alot. You can also chat with them if you like.

I have made a few small deposits to the casino and played a few hours with the smallest bet.
I remember the first game I played at this casino was Jack Hammer. This game was addictive because of the respins feature you get when you get one or more winning lines.
the biggest win i ever won was also at this casino. I got 5 scatters on the game evolution and I never though I can get those 5 scatters with one spin. Unfortunately my bet was very low (actually the lowest bet) but I was very happy with the winning ( €67 ) with 0,20 bet per spin. With this balance I kept playing and playing and after a few hours my balace reaches zero. I should stopped when I got the chance but you can't stop when you are having fun and to be honest, netent games are addictive and i can't get enough of them.

I wonder why they stopped with giving free spins. It has been more than a month ago I got free spins from them. Maybe there are too many members? or maybe because I stopped with making a deposits.

The FPP (frequent player point) is a great feature of this casino.
you can earn points for playing their games and these points can be exchaged for cash so if you play a lot and eventually lose, this is a way to get your losses back (not guaranteed).
Every 100 points worth 1 euro and the minimum exchange points to cash is 200.

Their service is good but could be better (live chat isn't always online)

I give this casino 3 stars out of 5.

mpane80 reviewed on 03/05/2014

Hello to all the gamblers my next review will be for casino luck which is multiple platform casino.Well at this casino i have played recently 2 times ,the first time i had deposit 20 euros and got another 20 bonus and the first slot i played was a 9 line slot thunderstruck if you hit 3 scatters or more you 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win ,i was little bit lucky at the begging and my balance went to 50 euros so i switch slot this time to play immortal romance which is a 243 ways win slot,so i started spinning at immortal romance and also started get mad ,i could not hit anything and my balance went to zero.so i deposit again 20 euros and got another 10 bonus and continue playing immortal romance i was not very optimistic :)my balance went to 15 euros and immortal romance slot got fire .i started have some good win 40 euros ,30 euros and hitting 3 scatters often i played the some slot for 2-3 hours and my balance went to 300 euros and is the only time that i manage to open the last feture of the free spins in one session,i switch slot and this time to play Galactica slot were the slot was cold i lost 40 euros and i saw that i finish the wagering which was big for 10 euros bonus ,so decided to make a withdraw .i sent my document i was approved and after 3 days the money were at my bank account.If i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 3/10 is always offline .bonuses 5/10 the wagering is big ,withdraw 9/10 its was really fast and game selection 9.9 out of 10.Good luck to all the gamblers with a lot of luck,review Arestis 80:)

lillani reviewed on 03/03/2014

I remember Casino Luck was small casino at first but now it has keep on growing and is nowadays large casino to play. Things that are good for player are that casino offers fair bonuses , free spins and offers and its customer service works and is friendly . In my opinion Casino Luck s customer service works very well and I have got even free bonus by writing and asking those . Casino Luck would be greater if offers more often free spin campaigns . I dont know what are payouts from this casino . Personally I have to say I enjoy to play in that place but i havent got actually ever done withdrawal for winnings , but that can depending of my amateur playing skills :D and that I dont make withdrawal for litle winnings - they must be high ;) I truly am fan of netent software and casino luck is good example for good netent casino .

bogdangy reviewed on 01/23/2014

My personal review about Casino Luck!
I created my account at Casino Luck few months ago and I wasn’t able to take advantage of the great welcome offer that was available via askgamblers for Christmas!My skrill balance was showing 50 RON(almost 11 euro) and I decided to spend them on Starburst,so I made a deposit to this casino!
I played about 30 minutes at this slot game and my account balance reached 24 euro!I decided to play other slot game because I thought that Starburst wont pay me so well forever!So I started to play The Dark Knight Rises slot because I like very much Microgaming slots!I managed to trigger the free spins 10 times and they paid me very well!The biggest win was 37 euro and I was very happy playing this slot game!
When my account balance reached 50 euro I decided to stop playing and to request an withdrawal because I knew that I cant resist the temptation and I will spend all the money!
I want to tell you that I like very much this casino because they have a lot of slot games from Microgaming,NetEnt and another important thing,a lot of payment methods,from credit cards to e-wallets and paysafecard!Also they have a good support team and they have live chat and this is important for me!
I will rate the casino from my own experience,a nice one,I will start with the bonuses and I will give an 8 even if I didn’t took advantage of the deposit bonus,10 for their nice slot games,another 10 for the great support team and 9 for the payment methods!
Overall this is a very good casino where you can spend your money,have fun and maybe you will win something!I will come back to this casino very soon because I want to play the Silent Run slot and to win again!

mikethespike reviewed on 01/03/2014

I seriously can't understand why this casino is rated so high. I'm a veteran gambler, with accounts at over 50 casinos worldwide, and I have never, and I mean NEVER, seen a casino pay out as little as Casinoluck. I have played different games at different, times, with different bankrolls and wages, on different games, and I have not won more than 30 euros at this place. It's almost as if they are emptying their slots every hour or so, leaving nothing to pay players out with. I would suggest staying as far away as you possibly can from this casino. Even the lowest-ranking casinos listed here I have played, and even they are not as bad as Casinoluck. Pure evil. Don't play, lose all your money, and force me to go "I told you so", because that's what will happen.

Support: 0/10 (Offline 90% of the time)
Withdrawals: 0/10 (I'd like to see anyone withdraw... You have to win something in order to be able to do that)
Bonuses: 5/10 (At least you can decline them, what any REAL gambler will want to do)
Looks: 0/10 (Terrible. The only NetEnt casino where you can not right-click a game and choose a different graphics quality, nor can you go full screen, plus skill-stopping seems to respond with horrible lag as seen with slow servers)

Casino News

View all
May 20, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Casino Luck has a brand new free spins offer for depositing players. If you've made a deposit in the past, or if you simply make one today, you'll be eligible for 50 free spins on the Space Wars slot ...

September 20, 2012
by Angelica Mathews

CasinoLuck is back with another free spins offer for new players! Throughout their time in the AskGamblers index, CasinoLuck has put together several different promotions to welcome players from ...

January 29, 2012
by Steven Holberg

Few online casino games have had the impact that Jack and the Beanstalk has had over the past few days. To commemorate its popularity, CasinoLuck is giving their players a particularly generous free ...