Casino Luck

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-4 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-6 days
Bank Transfers
7-14 days
Cheques
1-12 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Luck is a fairly new online casino that hails itself as a modern Web 2.0 establishment. The casino is powered by NetEntertainment software, which has been enjoying substantial market share increases and is quickly becoming a leader in the online gambling world. Players from the United States are currently not accepted at Casino Luck.

Games

Gamblers of all types should be pleased with the variety of games available at Casino Luck. NetEnt software has really set the bar for game quality and variety online. While other platforms have slot machines that all look and feel the same, Casino Luck's video slots are all unique and exciting to play. Jack Hammer vs. Evil Dr. Wuten, for instance, has a fun comic book theme and one of the best features around. “Sticky Win” as it is called is triggered if the player wins anything or if he or she gets a Sticky Win symbol. Any winning lines are held in place, and all other squares are respun. This goes on until no more additional wins are hit. No other slot allows players to win so much on any normal spin.

In addition to their quirky slot machines, Casino Luck has a plethora of table and specialty games to keep everyone satisfied. A few of these games can't be found anywhere else. HiLo Switch, for instance,  is a game where players bet on whether cards will be higher or lower than the one placed. In this regal version, players may choose to play on any one of three cards, or change their cards up to two times. With fresh variants of blackjack, casino pokers, and video pokers, as well as plenty of colorful scratch card games and others, Casino Luck offers enough games to keep anyone entertained for hours.

Support

While Casino Luck does have a very modern website and state-of-the art games, their support is a bit lacking since they do not offer true live chat. Players can request assistance either through an e-mail address or by sending an inquiry through an online form. Unfortunately, they do not have a phone number, either. Nonetheless, Casino Luck does promise to respond to messages within 24-hours, and judging from the lack of bad press, they do a satisfactory job at this.

Responsible Gambling

Casino Luck is very professional with how they conduct themselves. Where many other online casinos act in a predatory nature towards compulsive gamblers, Casino Luck provides gamblers resources that they need if they have a problem. In fact, most issues can be resolved without having to contact support at all. Since Casino Luck does not offer live chat, this is very important. From inside the casino client, players can opt to self-exclude themselves from play for a span of either a week or six months. Casino Luck takes these self-exclusion options seriously and will not allow players to re-activate their accounts for any reason until the self-exclusion period is up. The casino also offers permanent self-exclusion, and their website is filled with encouraging resources to stop problem gambling.

Players may also set deposit limits for themselves in the cashier window if they find themselves with a bankroll management problem. Casino Luck does allow players to change these limits at will, but limit increases are subject to a pending period to prevent compulsive gamblers from making hasty decisions. Thumbs up to Casino Luck for making problem gambling prevention a priority.

Certifications

Casino Luck posts that they are “RNG Certified” with an image in their website footer. Looking closer into this we found additional information in the “casino” section of their FAQ. As Casino Luck use NetEnt's flash casino all games are tested and certified by industry giant Technical Systems Testing (www.tstglobal.com). All games are played directly towards a NetEnt server and individual operators cannot make any changes to the RNG or pay-out tables. Casino Luck also states that it uses SSL encryption to keep all sensitive data protected from cyber-thieves.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
Monthly Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 13x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
150%
+ 100 Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
150%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinoluck.com
Software
Microgaming, NetEnt, IGT (WagerWorks), Betsoft, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), iSoftBet, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, ELV Elektronisches Lastschriftverfahren, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Speedcard, Switch, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, GiroPay, EPS, Dankort, Abaqoos, 4B, Euro6000, Boleto, Swedbank, eKonto, CartaSi, Moneta, Envoy, ePay.bg, Euteller, Lobanet, u net, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Gluepay, Diners Club International, DineroMail, FundSend, QIWI, Todito Cash, Santander, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
1-Pay Casinos, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Postepay, Switch, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 EUR per day
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Croatian kunas, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Bulgarian leva, Romanian lei, Danish kroner, Mexican pesos, South Korean won, Venezuelan bolívars, Georgian laris, Nigerian nairas
Languages
Chinese, Czech, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, French, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Turkey, United States, France, Spain
Return To Player
Does not provide public information regarding its monthly RTP stats.
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licences
Curacao, Malta
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
OddsMatrix Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Casino Luck Affiliates

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Casino Luck is a casino I joined about 3 moths ago. Even though I have been a member here for just a short time I have to say that I like it very much. I had 3 deposits and one withdrawal here so far. The withdrawal was smooth and without any problems. Even though I have been in the online gambling world for 4 years I started discovering NetEnt casinos just in the last few months. Here beside NetEnt games you will also find Microgaming, Betsoft and games from a few more software providers. Off course I like this very much. The bonus offer is good. I haven't used it but here at AG you have an exclusive 150% match bonus on your deposit. You can take this bonus when you make a minimum deposit of only 10 euros. Unfortunately I joined this casino from another affiliate site and didn't have a chance to take this bonus. I would say that the bonus offer here is at the same level as other NetEnt casinos. From time to time if you had a deposit here you will also be offered free spins by the casino. That is usual for most NetEnt casinos in which I played so far. Their web page looks really elegant and modern at the same time. The navigation is easy also.

Unfortunately they don't have live chat available 24 hours a day every day of the week. If you ask me it is unacceptable for a reputable casino. In one chance I had a question for live chat support and I was unpleasantly surprised when I saw a message that live chat was offline. Beside the live chat they also offer e-mail support. I haven't used this option so far because I think it is unpractical. I think that the customers deserve to have live chat available at every time. But live chat which isn't available all the time is a characteristic of most Netent casinos that I have played in so far.

reviewed on 11/21/2014 Canada

They have fun games

You don't win anything there % is low theres never any bonuses I would not play here.

reviewed on 11/06/2014 India

Powered by both net entertainment and Mg and owned by odds matrix. I think casino luck is in my top 10 casinos list. It was launched again a couple of years ago and before that i had never known this casino. And ironically it is also one of the top casinos in my country and i strongly believe in these rankings because users play a big part in the ranking of these casinos. I was sure that NE and MG would not disappoint me so i made an account on this casino and deposited 35 from my E-wallet.
They seriously had a lot of promotions offer but i did not want any so i just played with my money only. Got to the action and opened star burst but not a lot of luck here and i lost around 6 dollars and then opened immortal romance and here i got some good things and wild and scatters took my balance to 45 . Opened casino hold em and love dealer games are just magnificent. Won around 15 hands in casino hold em and my balance was now around 60$. Hold em is a little hard than normal poker because it is hard to win from the house. The best one was thunderstruck II and it gave me loads of free spin. My balance had crossed the 100 mark by the time i had closed TS II game. Return to the players on this casino is just amazing rarely have
i seen slots giving away so much money or may be i was just at the right moment and at the right place. Well i think gambling requires a lot of luck and sometimes I too get lucky. I did 2 withdrawals from this casino and got them within a single day in my E-wallet and it is nice to see fast withdrawals and it really keeps our faith in the casino. This casino is a 9 for me absolutely and one of the best casinos i have gambled with.

reviewed on 10/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Casino Luck has in it’s offer a few software providers like Microgaming, NetEnt and IGT. This casino exists for 15 years. As soon as I saw that info I was sure that you can trust this casino. If it was any different this casino wouldn't have stayed in business for so long. Their site is very elegant and navigation is very easy. My remark about this casino is about their live chat support. Whenever I join a casino and want to claim a bonus I contact live chat support and ask about the details about the bonus. When I wanted to do that in this casino their live chat support was offline. That means they don’t have live chat support available 24/7. Off course I didn't like that because I think that players need to have live chat support at any time. Because live chat was offline I contacted them via email. The answer to my email arrived within 15 minutes. That was very fast but I want instant support. The details I got about their welcome bonus were very interesting. Casino Luck offer a 150 % bonus on your first deposit and the minimum deposit for this bonus is 10 euros. But if you make a deposit of 20 euros along with the 150% bonus you also get 100 free spins which you can use on the next games : Magic Portals, Victorious, Fisticuffs, Twin Spin. A very tempting bonus but my balance on my e-wallet at that time was only 10 euros. Still beside that I made a 10 euros deposit and took the bonus without the free spins offer. I was very lucky to meet the wager and ask for a withdrawal. I was paid within 24 hours.
Overall, Casino Luck is a good casino and the only thing missing is a live chat support available at any time.

reviewed on 10/19/2014 United States

Hi askgamblers.com community. Today I will do a review about Casino Luck. I frankly didn’t knew much about this casino , but after reading a bunch load of positive reviews I thought I give it a try. This casino is powered by Microgaming, NetEnt and IGT (WagerWorks) .The first thing that I liked about this casino is the webpage, I don’t know about you but to me it’s so simple and yet very attractive.Next thing was the registration form and then confirmation of my account.
Straight after my logging I made a humble deposit of 20$(I must say they have a lot of deposit methods which is really nice), plus with the welcome bonus offer I had 40$ ready for gambling , plus there is some other bonuses that are really nice like: welcome fall casino bonus up to 150$ plus 100 free spins in (Magic Portals,Victorious,Fisticuffs and Twin$pin), live casino welcome bonus , monthly reload bonus. So I decided to hit the slots , but first a wanted to ask their Live Support a question but unfortunately they were offline which was really a bummer, but it wasn’t such a big thing cause later on I figured it out myself . I always play games instantly but there is a mobile options for those who like gambling via mobiles.
The only down side of playing games instantly in this casino is the waiting time for the game files to load, cause in all other casinos that I have played in so far this is the slowest regarding the load time issue. I played only two games Jurassic park and Go bananas. In Jurassic park I did 0.60$ and 1.50$ per spin but I absolutely didn't win anything plus the whole game kinda lagged so I immediately stopped playing. With Go bananas I did 0.40$ and 1$ per spin , with this game a had some ups and downs but shortly lost all my money. Overall, it was pleasurable playing in this casino and I would rate it with 8/10.

reviewed on 10/15/2014 India

To experience a great casino, CasinoLuck is a prime option towards in that list. They were in casino world since 1999, but again re-launched with new management in 2001. It is powered by some of my favourite casino gaming software like Net Entertainment, Microgaming, and IGT. They are working on the platform provided by EveryMatrix Ltd for providing best possible gaming experiences to players like us.

Their gaming software is available for computer and mobile both and they most important thing with CasinoLuck is language flexibility. They support all major languages like Chinese, Turkish, Czech, Norwegian, French, German, Italian, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Swedish etc. Having huge collection of more than hundred games in different segments like Table Games, Video Poker, Blackjack, Classic Slots & Jackpot games give one more reason to join this incredible online casino. All games are flash based so you need not to download them to play. Just visit their website, login to your account and chose your favourite game to play.

The first time I played, I deposit $50 with them and they gave me 100% bonus, which really added attraction to my playful mind and you can get this bonus up to £150. You also become eligible for 100 Free Spins just after making your first deposit which was more than my expectation. Although I faced a technical issue just after making first deposit with them. My IP address was matching with some other account. I was not sure whether I had created any account with them earlier or not but they had put my account on hold so I contacted their support team for assistance. They were that much professional to deal with the situation like this. They asked me to mail my id proof to verify my identity. I sent them all requested documents and they unblocked my account within half an hour which was quite impressive for me.

As I just mentioned, their customer supports with 24/7 Live chat is good as well as user friendly too. So You can easily get them according to your needs. They are very professional to deal with the players. Their payment options are good. The more you play the more chances is awaiting to win the game.

I highly recommend this casino to give a try or look once at this site by playing amazing games. I would rather rate it 8/10 in total. If you are a casino lover and looking for change, you should give them a try.

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

Casino luck is a MG and net ent portal casino and had a very nice
welcome bonus for the first time users so i decided to join this
casino. I created an account here and verified my email and was then
good to go. They have 6 free promotion offer for the month of
September and i sent an email to the support writing September 6 free
and got the bonus within 24 hours. maximum win is 100 euros. Their
live chat attendant takes a lot of time in showing up i had to wait
for almost 10 minutes for someone from support to appear on the
screen. Then spoke to Chris regarding the bonus. After claiming the
bonus i was ready for he action and started with the Jurassic park
game. The loading on this game took a lot of time and even had to
refresh a couple of times because the loading got stuck. Could not
open this one so opened dead or alive after this.
Was betting the lowest and hit the J with 10 soon and it got me 0.40$.
In net ent and MG the wins are big compared to the bet because on any
other portal it is very hard to win 0.40$ by betting the lowest. Then
hit the billy with A and 10. This one got me 0.60$. I left this game
with a profit of 1.6$. What i did not like is that this casino was
taking a lot of time in loading of games.
After this one i opened the hell boy slots. And realized that only
quick fire slots were taking long loading and not the ones from net
ent. Hit the bald guy with q and k and it got me 0.15$ and then after
this one a lot of spins went for nothing and this almost brought my
balance to 3. In the end tried roulette and casino hold em but could
not do much because of the low balance. I even have some free spins to
claim and would do that soon and have fun with them. Hoping that they
would be wager free. Their best game was single deck blackjack. I
managed to win good money there.
A very nice casino but long loadings. That is the only problem apart
from that it is a good to go.

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

Dash casino is also owned by he same company at owns 32 red casino and
this is why i joined this casino. MG and affiliation with 32 red was
enough information to make me register here. They have one of the best
looking sites in this gambling world. I love how anything that you
chose on this casino comes forward in a big box and the other options
are still visible on the side of the box. I created an account here
and then started with the games in no time. Everything here was very
fast and i liked it. I sent 35$ from my e wallet and then started for
the real action.
The first game i opened was the immortal romance which is one of the
finest games from the MG portal. In the beginning i did not get
anything but then after like 6 or 7 spins i hit my first feature. Hit
the blonde guy with Q and A and it got me 0.70$. For the lowest bet
the payout n features were good. Kept playing like his for sometime
and my balance went up by 7$. Then hit the green chick with J and this
one got me 0.40$. I was looking for scatters but never got it. left
this game with a profit of 9$.
After this on i opened the dark knight rises slot. Love the comic
based slots and specially the background score on batman slots. Love
how the fight appears in the middle of bane and batman. Could not get
that feature here . Hit the J with the joker thing and it got 0.40$.
The payouts on this game were very average but this is the most fun
slot game ever. Then got the Q and A with Gordon symbol and this one
was good and got me 1.30$ in total and in a couple of lines.
Played jack and jill and Avalon after this and they were also very
average slots. I was now in a loss of 20$ and had only got 18$ left so
tried table games. Opened classic Blackjack. And got busted a few
times in the beginning only and now with low balance i was playing
with a nervous attitude. So hit the 'HIT' a couple of time when not
needed and lost all the balance.
casino is very nice and it is a little hard to make money here. Loved
the site and Dark knight rises slot.

reviewed on 09/19/2014 United Kingdom

graphics and games are attractive; no technical problems which i often expereience on an iMac

payouts are awful; features and bonuses rarely occur. unlikely to win any money on this site. I calculated their payout/return as being well below the advertised 94.1 %; for me the return was in the 50% region - so you are likely to lose half of your bet each time you play. I would love to know who calculates these payout figures????

reviewed on 08/28/2014 Philippines

I'm just a new member of this casino. SO far so good. I didn't play much because i wanted to test first if i could actually withdraw my winning if ever i made some. I was able to withdraw my $15 just the other day- haha The casino actually offers free spins prior to their match bonus. I didn't take the bonus so I wasn't eligible;e to receive the free spins. Such a bummer but its okay. I'm just glad to know this is one there's one more casino that's legit.

reviewed on 07/21/2014 India

Casino luck was re launched 2011 (although I did not play at casino luck before 2011)
and I witnessed sharp graphics and excellent presentation. Even the homepage of the casino site is remarkable. Promotions was the first link on the home page I clicked and I was impressed by the 100 free spins and 100% sign bonus up to 150 euros it was offering. I could use the 100 free spins either on one slot or split in three slots. Now on entering the casino I see more than 750 different types of games in which 400 where more than video slot games (nothing could be better than for a slot lover). Slot games in Casino luck need not be downloaded but were instant play. But my experience with instant play slot games has not been good I find downloaded slots much smoother to play.
I started with depositing 25 euros from my skrill account and was credited with 50 euros in my Casino Luck account. So I started with my all time favorite slot wild waters. What should I say about wild waters the music, presentation, effects all are spot on. It is a typical Net Entertainment production.
I set my initial bet to 0.20 euros and as always I was patiently waiting to get all 5 different surfers symbols because then you win multiplier of X200. I could only win this once in my many plays of this game but still I could boost my account balance to 70 euros.
I tried few other slots like Terminator 2, Medusa 2, The wish master. Some of them were
new to me while some were my usual favorites like Terminator 2. I had good two hours and could earn few euros. Withdrawal was not a problem the amount was credited directly into my bank account within a week. I found this casino a good platform for gambling.

reviewed on 06/28/2014 Canada

firs of all forgot my english im french so maybe my english will sound bad for you . I discover casinoluck with the help of askgambler.com and at first look at casinoluck i was a little bit scared to play because i am use to download the casino and play from my desktop but i decided to give it a try. Honestly Casinoluck is one of my favorite online casino because in all other casino that i have play it take a while to get paid but the reverse time of widthraw with casinoluck is perfect i never wait more than 10-12 hours for my widthraw to be processed they are very fast. The reverse time was 1 of my problem because i was use to replay all the money i win in other casino and finaly finish with nothing but now im happy that a online casino process so fast my widthraw that i can not replay it right away thanks to askgambler to make me know that casinoluck. I will not comment on game because i always play the same slot i cant stop playing immortal romance but i can say they have almost 400 slot and also live table play. I want also to talk about all the bad review about casinoluck that i have read around the net that say the slots are never paying out. Remember guys and girls gambling is also winning and losing with casino luck i have lose 500$ before hit something and now im up of about 1000$ so yes sometime you have to play a lot to hit a win but thats how a casino if everyone have to finish as a winner these casino will never exist. So as conclusion heres are my rating for casinoluck

payout 10/10
widthdraw process 10/10
live chat suport 5/10
game choice 10/10
bonus 10/10

for an overall rating of 9/10

the only thing that miss to casinoluck is a better live chat presence they are almost all the time offline

5/10 for the support

reviewed on 06/23/2014

My experience with this casino was great! Tthey offer a huge variety of slot games that kept me entertained for hours and they re table games are all very cool too :) also their costumer support is very friendly and answers all my questions quickly by email. The withdrawals are processed very quickly too after i sent the required documents i had my money in my bank account in 2 business days. Overall im very pleased with this casino definetly one of the best out there and i will keep playing there :)

reviewed on 06/21/2014 India

This site has a platform from net entertainment which is quite a name
now a days as they have gained a lot of popularity in the recent times
and are now considered to be one of the top platforms. I did not like
that they do not have a software that can be downloaded because
instant play is not as good as downloading software and it is even
faster than it. So i had to play on instant mode through my web
browser. I had joined this site for the 100 free spins but they are
not wager free and you have to claim the 150% offer to get the free
spins. My three slots were break da bank(obviously), captain cash and
Irish gold. Although i only played with break da bank because i look
for this on any casino i join. I love dark themed sites and they used
black a lot which i love so the virtual experience was quite good and
pleasant. Got some free spins while playing immoral romance with cash
money because i lost the bonus amount very early as i was very
impatient. I like the features of immortal romance and i think the
possibility of making big on this slot is very high this is why i
always play it only with my cash money because i do not want the
casino to have fun if i win with bonus amount. It also has games from
micro gaming which is also a very nice and fast platform. did not try
their live casino which i regret till date. Their customer support is
very nice and because of time difference most of the time for me live
chat is offline but this is nobody's problem so i had to love with it.
I would give hem 9 out of 10 and that 1 i deducted is for the free
spins which came with a lot of terms and condition. Nice and fast
withdrawals as well.

reviewed on 06/04/2014

Okay , so let me start from the very beginning , the first impression of the site was mind blowing with blend of dark shades and light shades spill in a proportionate manner and an extensive home page with every link a player needs. I quickly registered and confirmed my account and straight away went to the deposit link and deposited $20 which is also the minimum deposit through Neteller and saw the money immediately in my account. I saw this site has quite more to offer then usual casinos in terms of promotions and i liked the 100 free spins bonus which offers 100 free spins on either one slot or split in 3 slots along with the 100% first deposit bonus so in total i got $40 to play with. I immediately went to the casino section and was amazed to find an array of more then 700 vivid games categorized appropriately in under different sections. I went to the video slots category which can be toggled depending upon their developer of a slot which makes it easier for players to select a game from particular developer. The casino offers slot delights like wild water ,Alies (extremely high quality graphics in this game) , Avalon II and so on. Being a slot lover I started playing Avalon II which was my first game on this site but the game took too long to load as in case with quickfire games. I started playing and found the game worked smooth and the graphic and sound quality was extremely good and after few days on this casino, it was at the top of my list of best casinos. Withdrawals are a problem for Asian players but i have not faced this difficulty on this casino and the money gets transferred to my bank account within 7 days without much of problems as in other casinos. I generally transfer money to my bank account directly and the minimum amount is slightly on the higher side which is $70. Customer support looks good and are always at their toes for the welfare of the their players. I generally inquire about the status of my withdrawal because it sometimes get stuck because of international transactions. Thus, i find this casino amazing and a must for all the gamblers.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Latvia

Hi, askgamblers. My next review is going to be about Casino Luck. I chose to try it because it is claimed to be one of top casinos in my country and because it's provided by microgaming and netent gaming- in mirogaming casinos I really trust, but netent games I really love. So I was almost sure I will have a good time there.

When I signed up, I was very surprised to see how many different deposit methods they offer. I almost always use skrill account fr banking, but I am sure there are gamblers who appreciate it a lot. I signed up and chose to use their instant play but it's possible to use your mobile as well. Firstly, I have to say that I really like their page design and that on front page they show you all the latest winnings that are happening at the moment, and it really encouraged me to make a deposit.

I made a 40 eur deposit and since I didn't like any promotions, I didn't take them and played with my own money, I am a fan of live dealer games so I started with them. I played casino holdem with minimum bets and after about 15 minutes of playing I had won 30 eur. I decided to try my luck in their roulette too. They have European roulette and placed 1 eur bets on odds, colour, black and a few times on specific numbers but when I had lost 10 eur I decided to stop. I also wanted to try their live black jack, but unfortunately at the moment they had only 2 available live tables and the minimum bet was 25 eur. I didn't want to risk to lose all my balance so unfortunately didn't play it.
As a "dessert" I played my favourite Netent games- Starburst and Twinspin. They were actually lucky for me and gave me winnings equal to loss in roulette, After a few hours of playing, I had increased my balance from 40 eur to 100 eur, I mad a withdrawal and the next day my winnings were waiting for me in my skrill account.
Overall, I as very pleased with this casino, especially the live games (they were very good and exciting). I will visit this casino more because I can't really say anything bad about them.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Casino luck is really great and decent brand. I am also affiliate with this casino, and i am reffer few my friends to play in this casino. And i never had bad experience with casino luck, and all my friends also very happy with them.
I join casinoluck long time ago, and since that i played with them at least once per month, i am just usually take their monthly reload bonus which is 50% on next deposit. Last time i withdraw from it 3 months ago or so, when i was really nice session.
I made deposit 50$ and with bonus i had 75$ on my account. I start from immortal romance, because i feel myself lucky this day, and start playing at 0.60 bets. Soon was triggered wild vine feature, and i was really impressed because it made 3 wild reels, and i won around 150$. After such nice hit i am obviously left the slot and go to other 243 liners, first TS II then playboy. I play this in circle, getting freespins - next, getting freespins - next. After about a hour of such playing i had 400$ on my account and was happy to request withdrawal. As i am already verified with casinoluck, i was not worry at all, and just get my withdrawal within 4 hours, they usually payout winnings that fast. Generally, i think i am in good profit with casino luck, and in my experience i never had any single problem with them, affiliate team is also very nice, support is great, and now they also offer live chat. I just wish that they start to send me some more nice bonuses, i would be happy to deposit with bonuses, but right now i do only 1 deposit in month with bonus, probably they did not send me bonuses because i am winning player here.
Casinoluck is amazing brand to play, with 500+ slots, nice interesting promotion, monthly reload bonus of 50%, and really quick payouts of winnings. 9 stars from me.

reviewed on 05/23/2014

Casino luck is one of the finest casinos i have seen or played at. The site offers the very feel of a casino and it is quite a delight for every gambler to be at this site. Powered by the IGT , Microgaming and majorly NetEnt , this casino is fast , reliable and secure which is a major consideration when hard earned money is at stake.Easy to download software and it just took me few minutes to install it and was welcomed with the nice , vibrant appearing software with categorized games.This site offers one of the biggest jackpots i have witnessed and with huge pool of players from across the world , it makes a stiff competition and huge winning opportunities in case of progressive jackpots. Now talking about the promotions, this site offers some of the excellent bonuses which sticks their players to them. There is a huge list of promotions either weekly, monthly or on day basis which provides some free bankroll when in need. There are dozen or more deposit methods whether e-wallets or credit cards and many more ( E-wallet processing is very fast, both cashouts and deposits) , just click and roll in some cash to play your favorite game. Talking about the withdrawals , they are quick and if it in case you choose e-wallet as a withdrawal choice then you get paid within 24 hrs. Support is another positive of the site and i have had no problem with them either withdrawals or software problems. High Quality graphics and sound offer realistic feel to its games. For slot lovers, this site offers more then 50 slots accompanied by hundreds of other casino games , this is a total gambler delight. Established in 1999 , oldest and most trusted site every gambler should look forward to play at.

Not many dislikes for the site but yeah live support is a problem.

reviewed on 05/20/2014 Australia

casino luck is one of my favourite sites coz it has a huge selection of slots powered by at least 9 different game providers with netent (my favourite ) being one of them.

there are so many deposit options to choose from that u r qaraunteed to be able to deposit there. the withdraw is very quick in coz i made a withdraw and monye was in my account the next day. the best thing was they never asked me for id papers. apparantly if the withdraw is under $2000 they will not request papers but they may randomly check id at anytime.

wot attracted me to the casino was the welcome bonus which is very attractive in that u get 100% bonus as well as 100 free spins on three diff netent games to choose from.

i also like the fact that i can play in my currency.

casino luck has a loyalty program where u can convert ur points to cash and they also have monthly reload bonus of 50% for 1st deposit made each month.

they also give out free spins every so often and they have one of the best support staff i have come across coz not only do they have live chat but the email support is very fast at replying... within a few hrs max

there is so much more i can rave on abt this site so i highly suggest u give it a try

most times u will only get 5 free spins which dun give u much chance of winning much, however, with that being i did win a little over $10 one time on game wild water.

the minimum deposit for my country is AUD20 which is a bit high for me compared to other top quality sites like guts casino. im a social gambler so i generally like to deposit lowest minimum amount at casinos unless they have promos with at least 20 free spins included which i will make the exception for... i luv my free spins :)

reviewed on 05/12/2014

HI...This is for all the gamblers out there..just few months ago i was getting
bored so i really needed to do something which is new cool and
should be amazing interesting stuff at the same time.
i asked some of my friends they told me to give a try to online gambling
and den i went through some of the online casino rooms there i found
Casino Luck which is one of the coolest Casino room i have seen so far...NOT only
because It was rated 10 on 10 or have good features and graphics
but it has some very imperssive welcome bonuses....it has some 100 freespins and with
some great on going promotional activities for new players i was glad to signup :)
i never played to win i played it for enjoyment and i did had it much ;) they do have
some of the very unique and exciting Games- Jackpot games they have Tunzamunni, tycoons ,
the dark knight and Wow pots which are real fun to play and many..it has some more than 400 video slots games like Girls with gun, football star ,cool wolf ,wild birthday blast ...
and they do provide interesting poker videos...i had some questions in my mind related to payment stuff...........so when i asked them through mails i must say they do reply very fast to emails..As i have seen before in other casino rooms and even got stuck in withdrawal issues.. But In Casino luck i did not get into any problem related to anything..And they do provide positive support in terms of withdrawal and good software system and they even started live chatting which i guess is a big plus point for them and players too.
They are connected with big online gaming software like microgaming, Net Entertainment ,IGT and many more of it which is another positive thing...
In my opinion Casino Luck is best to try for and the next time u'll go for it yourself...if ur luck
and interest keeps you in the game :)

Casino News

View all
December 17, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Casino Luck are a fantastic online casino that offer over 800 games to play instantly through your browser. Become a member at Casino Luck to take ...

Read more

December 06, 2014
by Glen Garner

Casino Luck are kicking off the festive season with their very own Christmas Calendar. Log in, check the calendar, and unwrap a new bonus present ...

Read more

November 26, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

This week Casino Luck are celebrating Thanksgiving with awesome free spins up for grabs. Play at Casino Luck and take your chances at winning 1 000 ...

Read more