Casino Luck Website

Casino Luck Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
9.1 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.9) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at Casino Luck via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Casino Luck Bonuses
€150 + 100 Free Spins Casino Luck Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x(d+b)
€150 1st Deposit Bonus Casino Luck Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x(d+b)

Casino Luck Reviews from our community

wolf77 reviewed Yesterday

My journey with this casino started today. I was looking for something different and in askgamblers I found Casino Luck and I read a few reviews with good impressions I decided to give it a try. I deposited 20 euros and got a 100% bonus. I started playing with 40 in the slot Lady Fortune and was always going up and down. But after a few hours playing with bets betweem 0,45 and 0,9 I managed to end with a 201 balance. I asked support if I had met the playthrough requirements and she said yes. I was able to make an withdraw with my neteller account and the money 201 euro was in my account after 7 Hours with no questions asked. I
I'm very well impressed with this casino because it was the fastest paying out, and games paying good enough.
I have to rank this casino a 10 out of 10. Thank you very much Casino Luck for the good job and I 'll be back soon.

smaharka reviewed 18 days ago

Casino Luck is one ofthe best casino I love to play!!!!!

gotcha888 reviewed 24 days ago

Casino Luck is the best Casino that I have ever played before ( not only because I made a lot of withdrawal lately)
but instead of fair and Honest Casino, Casino Luck also provide a lot of worldwide casino games , seems that I can spend a lot of my time ( around 12 Hours to try every games ;) , so exciting ..

I tried to play at a lot of casino including the top casinos at Ask Gamblers list, but so far it seems like If that is your first time to play, maybe you will feel its easy to win, but after played for a long time , seem its getting hard to win ( maybe I just a little far from of luck :)

Maybe for now I feel that Casino Luck is my best choice , because they can make satisfy all of the gambler needs such as Fast email reply, quick withdrawal , they did not ask for Doc.Verification as long as the total amount not exceed than $ USD 2300 ( only takes 2 or 3 hours using Skrill) , also a lot of games that we can choose from , . it so perfect so far.

Its worth as Recommended to Play Casino ( maybe could Beat #1 Top Casino at Ask Gamblers list )

Just a suggestion for casino Luck I try to find Bejeweled , but cant find it , ( I miss this game).

So In conclusion I would like to rate the Casino Luck By :
Support: 8/10 (Needs Live chat)
Software: 9/10
Deposits: 9/10 (I did not see a problem)
Payouts: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9.3/10







smaharka reviewed On 03/14/2014

I looove to play in this casino....one of the best!!!

Th3 Runn3R reviewed On 03/11/2014

one of the best netent and microgaming powered casino!
I became a member about 1 and half year ago. never won anything but i still enjoying the games.
they recently changed their look and i find it better than the first one.
this casino also offers us live games like blackjack and roulette.
I like the ladies of the live games, they are attractive and smile alot. You can also chat with them if you like.

I have made a few small deposits to the casino and played a few hours with the smallest bet.
I remember the first game I played at this casino was Jack Hammer. This game was addictive because of the respins feature you get when you get one or more winning lines.
the biggest win i ever won was also at this casino. I got 5 scatters on the game evolution and I never though I can get those 5 scatters with one spin. Unfortunately my bet was very low (actually the lowest bet) but I was very happy with the winning ( €67 ) with 0,20 bet per spin. With this balance I kept playing and playing and after a few hours my balace reaches zero. I should stopped when I got the chance but you can't stop when you are having fun and to be honest, netent games are addictive and i can't get enough of them.

I wonder why they stopped with giving free spins. It has been more than a month ago I got free spins from them. Maybe there are too many members? or maybe because I stopped with making a deposits.

The FPP (frequent player point) is a great feature of this casino.
you can earn points for playing their games and these points can be exchaged for cash so if you play a lot and eventually lose, this is a way to get your losses back (not guaranteed).
Every 100 points worth 1 euro and the minimum exchange points to cash is 200.

Their service is good but could be better (live chat isn't always online)

I give this casino 3 stars out of 5.



mpane80 reviewed On 03/05/2014

Hello to all the gamblers my next review will be for casino luck which is multiple platform casino.Well at this casino i have played recently 2 times ,the first time i had deposit 20 euros and got another 20 bonus and the first slot i played was a 9 line slot thunderstruck if you hit 3 scatters or more you 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win ,i was little bit lucky at the begging and my balance went to 50 euros so i switch slot this time to play immortal romance which is a 243 ways win slot,so i started spinning at immortal romance and also started get mad ,i could not hit anything and my balance went to zero.so i deposit again 20 euros and got another 10 bonus and continue playing immortal romance i was not very optimistic :)my balance went to 15 euros and immortal romance slot got fire .i started have some good win 40 euros ,30 euros and hitting 3 scatters often i played the some slot for 2-3 hours and my balance went to 300 euros and is the only time that i manage to open the last feture of the free spins in one session,i switch slot and this time to play Galactica slot were the slot was cold i lost 40 euros and i saw that i finish the wagering which was big for 10 euros bonus ,so decided to make a withdraw .i sent my document i was approved and after 3 days the money were at my bank account.If i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 3/10 is always offline .bonuses 5/10 the wagering is big ,withdraw 9/10 its was really fast and game selection 9.9 out of 10.Good luck to all the gamblers with a lot of luck,review Arestis 80:)

lillani reviewed On 03/03/2014

I remember Casino Luck was small casino at first but now it has keep on growing and is nowadays large casino to play. Things that are good for player are that casino offers fair bonuses , free spins and offers and its customer service works and is friendly . In my opinion Casino Luck s customer service works very well and I have got even free bonus by writing and asking those . Casino Luck would be greater if offers more often free spin campaigns . I dont know what are payouts from this casino . Personally I have to say I enjoy to play in that place but i havent got actually ever done withdrawal for winnings , but that can depending of my amateur playing skills :D and that I dont make withdrawal for litle winnings - they must be high ;) I truly am fan of netent software and casino luck is good example for good netent casino .

bogdangy reviewed On 01/23/2014

My personal review about Casino Luck!
I created my account at Casino Luck few months ago and I wasn’t able to take advantage of the great welcome offer that was available via askgamblers for Christmas!My skrill balance was showing 50 RON(almost 11 euro) and I decided to spend them on Starburst,so I made a deposit to this casino!
I played about 30 minutes at this slot game and my account balance reached 24 euro!I decided to play other slot game because I thought that Starburst wont pay me so well forever!So I started to play The Dark Knight Rises slot because I like very much Microgaming slots!I managed to trigger the free spins 10 times and they paid me very well!The biggest win was 37 euro and I was very happy playing this slot game!
When my account balance reached 50 euro I decided to stop playing and to request an withdrawal because I knew that I cant resist the temptation and I will spend all the money!
I want to tell you that I like very much this casino because they have a lot of slot games from Microgaming,NetEnt and another important thing,a lot of payment methods,from credit cards to e-wallets and paysafecard!Also they have a good support team and they have live chat and this is important for me!
I will rate the casino from my own experience,a nice one,I will start with the bonuses and I will give an 8 even if I didn’t took advantage of the deposit bonus,10 for their nice slot games,another 10 for the great support team and 9 for the payment methods!
Overall this is a very good casino where you can spend your money,have fun and maybe you will win something!I will come back to this casino very soon because I want to play the Silent Run slot and to win again!

mikethespike reviewed On 01/03/2014

I seriously can't understand why this casino is rated so high. I'm a veteran gambler, with accounts at over 50 casinos worldwide, and I have never, and I mean NEVER, seen a casino pay out as little as Casinoluck. I have played different games at different, times, with different bankrolls and wages, on different games, and I have not won more than 30 euros at this place. It's almost as if they are emptying their slots every hour or so, leaving nothing to pay players out with. I would suggest staying as far away as you possibly can from this casino. Even the lowest-ranking casinos listed here I have played, and even they are not as bad as Casinoluck. Pure evil. Don't play, lose all your money, and force me to go "I told you so", because that's what will happen.

Support: 0/10 (Offline 90% of the time)
Withdrawals: 0/10 (I'd like to see anyone withdraw... You have to win something in order to be able to do that)
Bonuses: 5/10 (At least you can decline them, what any REAL gambler will want to do)
Looks: 0/10 (Terrible. The only NetEnt casino where you can not right-click a game and choose a different graphics quality, nor can you go full screen, plus skill-stopping seems to respond with horrible lag as seen with slow servers)

katemak reviewed On 11/17/2013

Casino Luck is using Net Entertainment, Betsoft, Play'n Go,Sheriff Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Microgaming Quickfire software, re-launch in 2011,Casino Luck is more improved, they have great graphics,very good features, great images which have over then 50 amazing slots games ,classic slots,card games and tables games.Casino Luck has just added new video slots games from different softwares which i all ready mentioned them,like: South Park,Secret of Stones,the very popular game mine favorite also Gonzos Quest, Magic Portals, Rell Rush,Magic Portals, Elements video slot and many others you can choose from.They have only Instant play,which I prefer ,easy ,simple use of the site ,so you can find the games easy.Casino Luck have wide range of banking options and quick payments.
Deposits can be made via Maestro,Master Card Click 2Pay, WebMoney, EntroPay,Paysafecard, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron.They offer many Language support on their site to choose from such as English, German,Spanish, Polish, Russian,Czech and Chinese.
They are no downloading Casino which is really good .They are one of the best sites and secure casinos on the net as a managed to read.
First I did use their no deposit offer 10 free spins on Gonzo Quests and did win only 1.25 euros which is tiny thing This September i did become their depositor ,they had really good deposit offer if you deposit 20 euros or more you get 100 free spins on Starburst game slot, on that 100 free spins i did won only 10.55 euros well have to say I was disappointed and spend it really fast well that was my luck I gues.
But as a depositor I get free spins on time to time so maybe i will manage to take something from them.
Weel i give them one minus because of the support they dont have live chat so if you have some problems you have to wait for the next 24 hours till someone will respond .

I am not big fan of the Netent Casinos but i would recommend this casino because of the internet reputation as a solid and trusted casino online.

Support: 5/10 immediate Live support
deposits: 9/10
Payouts :dont have experience but from my searching on net they are really fast.
bonuses: 9/10

aemakgol reviewed On 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino luck was played by me because they offering netent games with nice first deposit bonus of 100%. And also i am always happy to play new casinos, because you can get welcome bonus from it + test it. I start with deposit of 40$, welcome bonus was credited without problems. Also i usually speak with live chat regarding bonuses, but unfortunately casino luck did not offer to players live chat, so i send them email, and receive answer in 5 minutes. I think this is very nice time to respond on customer email. With 80$ on my account i start from jack hammer slot. Also netent made second part of this game with 99 lines, but i much more prefer good old jack hammer 1. I play it at 0.75$ bets, and got few nice wins, but no freespins unfortunately, and with 100$ on my account i decide to try their jackpot game arabian nights. I love to play jackpot games, because it give you a feeling that everything can change in just single spin. I play it around 30 minutes, and my balance dropped to 50$ and as you understand i did not win any jackpot. After it i try to play gonzos quest to hit something, but again no luck, and only with 30$ on my account i decide to win all or lost all on evolution slot. I get 4 scatters on 0.50 bets, and it give me 15 freespins. I get evolution very fast, and total win of my freespin round was around 150$, but after it i made mistake and decide upper my bet and play this slot more. Long story short, and i lost my money. But i play more casinoluck, and can tell you that my first withdrawal take 15 hours including verification, and i am sure it is nice.
Thats all, thanks for reading my casino luck review, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B

szirtisas reviewed On 07/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from Casino Luck:
A few months ago I decided to try them out because I heard a lot of positive story from them and I was curious about the casino and the bonuses. I searched to them and found a usually first deposit match bonus. They gives 100 percentages match bonus up to 150 euro or 125 GBP. It seems they pay attention to the currency changing. The wagering requirements are thirty times and players had 15 days to complete that turn over, after it the winnings are voided. The minimum qualifying deposit is only ten euro and it wasn’t had max cash out. The one thing what is worth a word is the maximum bet is can’t be higher than 10 percentage of the bonus (it means if you deposit 10 and get 10 plus your maximum bet what you can use per spin is 2 euro).
They main site is well designed and it was fast, the games and the navigating on it was easy and smoothly. I made my account then I contacted with the support via by e-mail and I also sent my verification documentation because I thought if I need to contact with them why not send my papers, so I sent it to them and asked about the bonuses. The support is contacted with me about a day and informed me my profile is verified and I get the bonus automatically if I deposit to them.
So I went to the banking page and deposited 50 euro via by neteller. I get my both money within seconds, after it I went to the video slot and started to play with the Frankenstein machine. I had a small luck on Casino Luck : ) and I was able to cash out 210 euro after I made the wagering requirements within two days. My withdrawal is arrived seven hours later after my cash out, so they fast. I played here a few times ago.
Thank you!

necw reviewed On 06/30/2013

I actually ended up to Casino Luck casino following a bonus. I signed up so I wanted to go to the live support to have more details about it. I sent an e-mail about the bonus and after two hours I got a response that it is available to me. I decided to deposit and give this casino a chance since I liked its website. Immediately after I deposited I also received my 100% bonus. As I always do I forwarded the required papers so that they will check me in order not to have problems in case that a withdrawal will be possible. As I enjoy playing the games from Net Ent and I am always playing my usual games which I know that they pay well if you get the bonus. I was actually lucky and I managed to win a little from the first time so I went fast to withdraw as I needed the money badly. The processing of my papers was very fast so that in 2 days I had the money into my account. I really have to say that I was deeply impressed of how fast they handle withdrawal. Up to maximum 24 hours for e wallets is really incredible for me. Not to mention that for other kind of payments it is only up to 3 days. For me this is an incredible advantage as I always like when my winning are about to enter into my possession. Overall it’s a safe casino worth trying with incredible withdrawal time and limits (up to 25 000 $ per month) and some really nice games from NetEnt. Sadly players from Turkey and United States are restricted to play at the casino. Good luck !

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/08/2013

Normally a few Net Entertainment casinos don't allow Canadian players to play but one things for sure is that Casino Luck is one that is friendly towards me. They let me play on this casino and allowed me an opportunity to have some fun with their bonuses.I had trouble with support since no Live chat was available to make hasty questions and receive fast answers. I had to contact them all through emails or from a form I had to use in their website. I happen to come across the 5 Euros from a promotions page that if I emailed Casino Luck's support with the subject line from the instructions on that page I would receive it within 48 hours. So I made an account filled up my email to send my details to and the next day in the afternoon I got the 5 Euros. Since my currency is in Canadian dollars I received a little over $6 in my currency. I used it on Starburst for a really small minimum $0.10 each per spin. This slot is meant for small bets because often the combinations don't hit all that often. Almost every time I spun this coloured slot the gems would hit only two in a row from either side. Yes folks this slot pays on the LEFT and on the RIGHT side for twice the winnings however the sad news is there is no free spins or bonuses, just an expanding wild that covers a reel in the middle portion of the reels and respins it for twice the fun. Now I came to Starburst not for the colours but for it's flexible paying abilities. It's just like Run Mode in Battlestar galactica. One last slot came for my bonus which turned out to be Wild Turkey for $0.20 each until I ran out. Much better than Starburst but it was not enough for my bonus to survive the turkeys hungry mouths. They were too wild for my balance. The bonuses Casino Luck had were 100% match bonuses so I didn't stay for that. Casino Luck really needs Live Chat to become a winning casino. I would definitely rate them as 6.3 out of 10! No Live chat means many delays on players including me!

Irine reviewed On 04/18/2013

Back when casino luck offered me a 5 no deposit bonus and the wagering requirements is 50x a total of $250 wagering requirements i decided to claimed their promotion :) ..... and also because it is powered by Netent Software the games here is very amusing and high or good graphics that's why i claimed it. When i visited their casino website i thought that it's an irish casino because of their logo 4 clovers because i remembered another casino that have a similarity to this casino the name is something like irish casino what ever. Then i played the game called "Wild Rockets" it is a video slot game. Suddenly i am doubting that i had only a 5 free credits so i think and find another way to warm up then i remembered their practice mode or fun mode i decided to play their fun mode so that i can practice on how does that game works. If i am satisfied from that game ill make a deposit i said to my mind i will claimed their 20 free spin minimum deposit of $20 :) Then i started to play the game Wild Rockets and bet 1.00 although i had huge pocket money :3 That video slot is good i managed to won $42 from that 10 spins during i played the fun mode money bet $1.00 per spin, and i decided to play that 5 free bonus and hoping to win something there are different featured for that slot if you hit the scatters you can win up to 10 to 50 free spins depending on how much you hit 3, 4 , 5 and their Wild symbols as substitute and multiplier and also there high paying symbols. Unfortunately i didn't won any of that features from that no deposit 5 and decided to take their 20 free spin but the representative said that it is not available because it is expired Whoosshhh! Then because of being disappointed and annoyed i decided to made a deposit even i don't claimed any of their offer even the first deposit. I played again the Wild rockets slot and made a bet 1.00 then after a while i hit their 3 scatters and get 10 free spin WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! and my annoyed is vanished and it's converted into excitement the result of that free spin is $82.95 thanks for the symbols then i decided to make a withdrawal note i deposited $20 Yiooooooha!!! The processed takes 2 days and i rated this casino 8 1/2 / 10 excluded their Support because they don't have Live chat support... i recommended it for their casino.

Icymod reviewed On 04/08/2013

Casino Luck has been in the NetEnt business for a long time. I reason I wanted to go about playing on Casino Luck is because of the 5 Euros ($5) they were offering to new players. Luckily as a Canadian player I was one of the eligible countries to take this free offer. I greatly appreciate it when casinos give new players a chance. That is what I'd admire in almost every casino, Free Chips, No deposit bonuses or codes, Free Spins etc. Before signing up to receive the 5 Euros or $5 equivalent to my currency I had to go through a link or a "landing page" to affiliate myself. I followed the instructions in the Terms and Conditions by sending them the relevant email address containing an email with a subject line "5 Free". Within an hour or two I received a reply from support telling me that the bonus of $5 was credited to my account! After about 30 minutes playing on Starburst for $0.20 bet per spin which was decent as a bet I rolled those unpredictable wins while hoping for a magical win to show up and within a certain spin I not only hit $2.10 when hitting those yellow bar symbols but I also hit 2 wilds giving me a respin (a free spin after the initial spin) with two stacked wilds held and I excitedly looked at the Reels containing five combinations of 7's with the stacked starbust wilds on 3rd and 4th Reel to give me $27.90 or a fighting chance to claim free money after wagering. I then moved to Elements where the Earth Storm freefalls really caused an earthquake making my hands shake in the process, I mean the Stuck on WIlds in the Freefalls stayed until no wins or if 3 wins occurred the Wild Squared would go away but instead they were in groups!!! This allowed a great $37 on a $0.40 bet. While I am up by $56.60 I thought this would become a great session but once after those two amazing wins my balance started sliding down. I tried to play Hall of Gods, it kept going down! I went to Wild Turkey still on tilt! Wild Rockets became a dud! And finally after going through a miraculous achievement for the better to the worst turn of all my luck irrevocably ran out and my bankroll to zip, zero, zilch! Of course I will still stick around because of the 100% bonus and possibly the 150 Free Spins on Wild Rockets for two separate deposits (if I am eligible since I have sent an email to support about this link). All in all I would still recommend this casino. I may have ran out of luck but indeed my future deposits WILL not s**k (lose). I'll make sure a cashout will pay up, otherwise no fine dining or expensive stuff will appear, only the sight of them I see disappear.

Support: 8/10 (Needs Live chat)
Terms and Conditions: N/A
Deposits: 9/10 (I did not see a problem)
Payouts: 8/10
Withdrawals: N/A

valentin68 reviewed On 03/28/2013

Most likely Casino Luck is a good casino. I say „most likely“ because I can not oppose to the opinion of the majority of those who wrote previous reviews here on the AskGamblers page of this casino. But as far as I am concerned I would say that the overall impression I had after visiting this casino is about average.
I stepped into this casino knowing that it is one of those casinos that appeared lately under the NetEnt Gaming name and because of its no deposit bonus of 5 USD offered to all new players. There is not a special page dedicated to bonus codes and to obtain the 5 USD to play here I had to call support. Unfortunately there is no online support but only through email, and I received a response from it after 1 day and a half of waiting. But as NetEnt (from the opinion I have had about it) was a guarantee of overall exceptional graphics quality and of outstanding gaming experience, I said myself that is worth spending some time here.
If you are a completely new player and enter for the first time in a NetEnt casino stop first at the slot "Elements of the Awakening". By choosing the 10-th level of wining and increasing to maximum the bet per line you will most likely spend much time playing at this slot with flawless graphics. As I said in other review, the great NetEnt invention is that the player is being able to bet on multiple levels of earnings (changing the structure of the payline at slots) thus substantially increasing the chances of a favorable arrangement of the symbols on the line. As far as I am concerned I played also other slots (Muse, Wild Turkey, Disco Spins, Gonzo's Quest and Scarface) but I was not very impressed by their graphics and their gains were quite small.
In the „Table Games“ category, the number of games is also quite large and the quality of the graphics is good enough (again this casino is still not up to the graphics quality generally accepted for NetEnt). But the most beautiful games you will find in the "Other Games" category. Playing at Marbles or the at Treasure Hunt you will have the chance by making a good choice of symbols to get fabulous gains.
In a word, because of the quality and novelty of NetEnt games is worth playing here.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello. Casino luck its netent casino, and only provides netent slots. I registered there because they had promo 100% bonus + 100 freespins on elements. To get freespins you should send email to support with your username, but bad thing is that from freespins max cashout is 100$ only, a bit sick i think, but anyway its 100 just absolutely freespins. I deposit 50$, get 100% match bonus, and with 100$ i start with elements. Elements is one of the newest netent slot, with absolutely cool graphic and sounds, but it always cold for me. This time it always was cold for me, and i leave it with 60$ balance. After it i decided to play firework slot wild rockets. Playing 0.5 per bet, and got 3 wild on middle reels, it pays fantastic 500x bet, so i now had 280$ and this is all thanks to wild rockets, love this slot, but never get there 5 scatters. After it i join jack and beanstalk, nice looking slot with nice sounds too, i play it, but after losing 100$ i leave it as a nightmare for me. I still had wagering, so i decided give a shot to piggy riches, and there i upped my balance to 205$ and made playthgrough. I obviosly request cashout, because i like casino and want to try how it will go. After cashout i send email to support asking my 100 freespins on elements, they answer in about 4-5 hours and credit my freespins. Unfortunately no luck in it, and i lost all that win from 100 freespin in this slot.
My marks:
Software: 10/10 my most like software
Bonuses: 8.5/10 only two deposit bonuses per month, no promos
Support: all questions answered in under 12 hours, so 8/10
Cashouts: I got my money in 10 hours, no documents needed. So its 8.5/10
Total: 8.75/10 , very nice netent casino, i like it, but not many bonuses, its only their minus.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/11/2012

Casino Luck is powered by the Net Ent software and has some of my all time favourite games. I wasn’t sure whether or not this site allowed you to play in Great British Pound I thought I would have to play in Euros but luckily enough when I signed up the option is there for me to choose my local currency. After you register here you have to activate your account via an email they send you and you have to do this before you can go ahead and make a deposit.

Now I signed up here at the end of last year and at the time they were offering all new players a free £5 no deposit required all you had to do was register and email their customer support team stating you wanted the free £5 and it was credited to my account the next day. The free £5 was credited as bonus money and needed to be wagered thirty times before it would be converted to real money. In order to make a withdrawal a minimum deposit of £10 needs to be made. This is the minimum deposit anyway on the site in order to claim their welcome bonus. The free money was available for me to play on any of their slot machines.

I was then sent an offer from the casino stating if I made a deposit of £20 I would get a 100% instant match bonus, again with a wagering requirement of thirty times, but this time it was thirty times the bonus and deposit but I would also get an additional 100 free spins on either the slot 'Zombies' or 'Frankenstein' with all pay lines active at 1p per line. I could also choose which of the two slots I wanted them on.

After playing through the £5 I was happy with the casino so I went ahead and made the deposit. The 100% match was instantly available in my bankroll for me to play and I had to contact customer support to let them know I wanted the 100 free spins on 'Zombies', they were there waiting for me the next day. I choose Zombies instead of Frankenstein because I never ever get the bonus game on Frankenstein, I think I have only ever had it once and it was rubbish too overall 'Zombies' is a better slot. Out of my free spins I had the bonus game twice, first time was brilliant I had a x10 multiplier at the end and in total I won £25, second bonus game I only won a few quid by my total winnings from the 100 free spins was about £46, I don’t remember the exact amount as it was quite a while ago now but I know I done really well.

I really enjoyed playing at this casino, I ended up loosing all my money as I didn’t fulfil the wagering I do think though if I hadn’t won so much on the free spins I would have met the wagering from the initial £40 I started with. Sometimes winning loads on free spins is not always a good thing because it means more wagering! Us women are never happy you see...I moan if I loose and moan if I win lol!

Overall though this is a great casino and if you love the Net Ent games then this is definitely worth a go. The offer for free spins is not on at the moment I have just checked but keep your eyes peeled it may come again.

ValDes reviewed On 09/07/2012

CasinoLuck is one of the oldest members of the Net Entertainment family nowadays. It was established back in 1999 and despite of the fact, it’s licensed and regulated in Curacao (perhaps not the most reputable licensing destination in the world:)) it still owns a rock solid reputation as one of the best and trustworthy NetEnts! And when I say rock solid I really mean that! Although they don’t have a live chat, I was stunned from the speed their e-mail support was dealing with my questions! Never, I repeat, never had to wait more than one hour for an answer, and that deserves a respect for sure, since most of the casinos try to stick to the standard of 24 hours! But if the support was good, than what to say about the withdrawals?! I managed to hit some decent wins on my favourite Gonzo’s Quest and Dead or Alive slots and a few days after my joining there, I requested a $350 withdrawal to my Moneybookers account. And now listen carefully – these guys made my verification, checked my account for completion of my bonus wagering (I used their welcome bonus of 100% match up to $150 with 60 times the bonus wagering requirements) and processed my cashout for …18 hours! 18 bloody hours for a first withdrawal is something unimaginable for most of the Microgaming casino, not to mention RTGs, Rivals or even Playtechs! Good for you Casino Luck!
Even after 18 months I still return to this casino from time to time and the reason to do that is very simple – they have never disappointed me so far! Always lightning fast in paying, regularly sending me special promotions, even received a custom made birthday present from them this year – 200% match up to 200! Thank you casino Luck, I’m planning to stay with you for a decade at least! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: One of the best online casinos!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Casino Luck is a fairly new online casino that hails itself as a modern Web 2.0 establishment. The casino is powered by NetEntertainment software, which has been enjoying substantial market share increases and is quickly becoming a leader in the online gambling world. Players from the United States are currently not accepted at Casino Luck.

Games

Gamblers of all types should be pleased with the variety of games available at Casino Luck. NetEnt software has really set the bar for game quality and variety online. While other platforms have slot machines that all look and feel the same, Casino Luck's video slots are all unique and exciting to play. Jack Hammer vs. Evil Dr. Wuten, for instance, has a fun comic book theme and one of the best features around. “Sticky Win” as it is called is triggered if the player wins anything or if he or she gets a Sticky Win symbol. Any winning lines are held in place, and all other squares are respun. This goes on until no more additional wins are hit. No other slot allows players to win so much on any normal spin.

In addition to their quirky slot machines, Casino Luck has a plethora of table and specialty games to keep everyone satisfied. A few of these games can't be found anywhere else. HiLo Switch, for instance,  is a game where players bet on whether cards will be higher or lower than the one placed. In this regal version, players may choose to play on any one of three cards, or change their cards up to two times. With fresh variants of blackjack, casino pokers, and video pokers, as well as plenty of colorful scratch card games and others, Casino Luck offers enough games to keep anyone entertained for hours.

Support

While Casino Luck does have a very modern website and state-of-the art games, their support is a bit lacking since they do not offer true live chat. Players can request assistance either through an e-mail address or by sending an inquiry through an online form. Unfortunately, they do not have a phone number, either. Nonetheless, Casino Luck does promise to respond to messages within 24-hours, and judging from the lack of bad press, they do a satisfactory job at this.

Responsible Gambling

Casino Luck is very professional with how they conduct themselves. Where many other online casinos act in a predatory nature towards compulsive gamblers, Casino Luck provides gamblers resources that they need if they have a problem. In fact, most issues can be resolved without having to contact support at all. Since Casino Luck does not offer live chat, this is very important. From inside the casino client, players can opt to self-exclude themselves from play for a span of either a week or six months. Casino Luck takes these self-exclusion options seriously and will not allow players to re-activate their accounts for any reason until the self-exclusion period is up. The casino also offers permanent self-exclusion, and their website is filled with encouraging resources to stop problem gambling.

Players may also set deposit limits for themselves in the cashier window if they find themselves with a bankroll management problem. Casino Luck does allow players to change these limits at will, but limit increases are subject to a pending period to prevent compulsive gamblers from making hasty decisions. Thumbs up to Casino Luck for making problem gambling prevention a priority.

Certifications

Casino Luck posts that they are “RNG Certified” with an image in their website footer. Looking closer into this we found additional information in the “casino” section of their FAQ. As Casino Luck use NetEnt's flash casino all games are tested and certified by industry giant Technical Systems Testing (www.tstglobal.com). All games are played directly towards a NetEnt server and individual operators cannot make any changes to the RNG or pay-out tables. Casino Luck also states that it uses SSL encryption to keep all sensitive data protected from cyber-thieves.

Details

Official Website: www.casinoluck.com

Languages: Chinese, Czech, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: 4B Casinos, Abaqoos, AGMO Casinos, Boleto, CartaSi, Cuenta Digital Casinos, Dankort, DineroMail, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, DotPaySMS Casinos, EcoPayz, eKonto, ELV Elektronisches Lastschriftverfahren, eNETS, Entropay, Envoy, ePay.bg, EPS, Euro6000, Euteller, ewire, FundSend, GiroPay, Gluepay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Laser, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, Online Bank Transfer, PAGOFACIAL Casinos, Paysafe Card, Play Coins Casinos, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, QIWI, Santander, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Speedcard, Swedbank, Swiff Casinos, Switch, Teleingreso, TicketSurf Casinos, Todito Cash, TrustPay Casinos, u net, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Bulgarian Lev, Canadian Dollars, Chinese Yuan, Croatian Kuna, Czech Koruna, Denmark Krone, Euros, Georgian Lari, Hungarian Forint, Korea Won, Mexico Peso, Nigerian Naira, Norwegian Kronor, Polish Zloty, Romanian Leu, Russian Ruble, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, Turkish Lira, UK Pounds, US Dollars, Venezuela Bolivar Fuerte

Restricted Countries: Turkey, United States

Software: IGT (WagerWorks), Microgaming, NetEnt

Established: 1999

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: 1-Pay Casinos, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Entropay, instaDebit, Neteller, Nordea, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Switch, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 25 000 Euros per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-24 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - 7-14 days

Pending Time: 0-24 hours.

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Casino Luck

Owner: OddsMatrix Limited

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

If you liked Casino Luck, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites