Casino Luck

Withdrawal info

2-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
7-14 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Luck is a fairly new online casino that hails itself as a modern Web 2.0 establishment. The casino is powered by NetEntertainment software, which has been enjoying substantial market share increases and is quickly becoming a leader in the online gambling world. Players from the United States are currently not accepted at Casino Luck.

Games

Gamblers of all types should be pleased with the variety of games available at Casino Luck. NetEnt software has really set the bar for game quality and variety online. While other platforms have slot machines that all look and feel the same, Casino Luck's video slots are all unique and exciting to play. Jack Hammer vs. Evil Dr. Wuten, for instance, has a fun comic book theme and one of the best features around. “Sticky Win” as it is called is triggered if the player wins anything or if he or she gets a Sticky Win symbol. Any winning lines are held in place, and all other squares are respun. This goes on until no more additional wins are hit. No other slot allows players to win so much on any normal spin.

In addition to their quirky slot machines, Casino Luck has a plethora of table and specialty games to keep everyone satisfied. A few of these games can't be found anywhere else. HiLo Switch, for instance,  is a game where players bet on whether cards will be higher or lower than the one placed. In this regal version, players may choose to play on any one of three cards, or change their cards up to two times. With fresh variants of blackjack, casino pokers, and video pokers, as well as plenty of colorful scratch card games and others, Casino Luck offers enough games to keep anyone entertained for hours.

Support

While Casino Luck does have a very modern website and state-of-the art games, their support is a bit lacking since they do not offer true live chat. Players can request assistance either through an e-mail address or by sending an inquiry through an online form. Unfortunately, they do not have a phone number, either. Nonetheless, Casino Luck does promise to respond to messages within 24-hours, and judging from the lack of bad press, they do a satisfactory job at this.

Responsible Gambling

Casino Luck is very professional with how they conduct themselves. Where many other online casinos act in a predatory nature towards compulsive gamblers, Casino Luck provides gamblers resources that they need if they have a problem. In fact, most issues can be resolved without having to contact support at all. Since Casino Luck does not offer live chat, this is very important. From inside the casino client, players can opt to self-exclude themselves from play for a span of either a week or six months. Casino Luck takes these self-exclusion options seriously and will not allow players to re-activate their accounts for any reason until the self-exclusion period is up. The casino also offers permanent self-exclusion, and their website is filled with encouraging resources to stop problem gambling.

Players may also set deposit limits for themselves in the cashier window if they find themselves with a bankroll management problem. Casino Luck does allow players to change these limits at will, but limit increases are subject to a pending period to prevent compulsive gamblers from making hasty decisions. Thumbs up to Casino Luck for making problem gambling prevention a priority.

Certifications

Casino Luck posts that they are “RNG Certified” with an image in their website footer. Looking closer into this we found additional information in the “casino” section of their FAQ. As Casino Luck use NetEnt's flash casino all games are tested and certified by industry giant Technical Systems Testing (www.tstglobal.com). All games are played directly towards a NetEnt server and individual operators cannot make any changes to the RNG or pay-out tables. Casino Luck also states that it uses SSL encryption to keep all sensitive data protected from cyber-thieves.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
150%
+ 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
150%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
+100 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinoluck.com
Software
Microgaming, NetEnt, IGT (WagerWorks)
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, ELV Elektronisches Lastschriftverfahren, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Speedcard, Switch, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, GiroPay, EPS, Dankort, Abaqoos, 4B Casinos, Euro6000, Boleto, Swedbank, eKonto, CartaSi, Moneta.ru, Envoy, ePay.bg, Euteller, Lobanet, u net, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Gluepay, Diners Club International, DineroMail, FundSend, QIWI, Todito Cash, Santander, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
1-Pay Casinos, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Postepay, Switch, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
25 000 Euros per month
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Croatian kunas, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African rand, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Bulgarian leva, Romanian lei, Danish kroner, Mexican pesos, South Korean won, Venezuelan bolívars, Georgian laris, Nigerian nairas
Languages
Chinese, Czech, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, French, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Turkey, United States
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
OddsMatrix Limited Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/21/2014

Casino luck was re launched 2011 (although I did not play at casino luck before 2011)
and I witnessed sharp graphics and excellent presentation. Even the homepage of the casino site is remarkable. Promotions was the first link on the home page I clicked and I was impressed by the 100 free spins and 100% sign bonus up to 150 euros it was offering. I could use the 100 free spins either on one slot or split in three slots. Now on entering the casino I see more than 750 different types of games in which 400 where more than video slot games (nothing could be better than for a slot lover). Slot games in Casino luck need not be downloaded but were instant play. But my experience with instant play slot games has not been good I find downloaded slots much smoother to play.
I started with depositing 25 euros from my skrill account and was credited with 50 euros in my Casino Luck account. So I started with my all time favorite slot wild waters. What should I say about wild waters the music, presentation, effects all are spot on. It is a typical Net Entertainment production.
I set my initial bet to 0.20 euros and as always I was patiently waiting to get all 5 different surfers symbols because then you win multiplier of X200. I could only win this once in my many plays of this game but still I could boost my account balance to 70 euros.
I tried few other slots like Terminator 2, Medusa 2, The wish master. Some of them were
new to me while some were my usual favorites like Terminator 2. I had good two hours and could earn few euros. Withdrawal was not a problem the amount was credited directly into my bank account within a week. I found this casino a good platform for gambling.

reviewed on 06/28/2014

firs of all forgot my english im french so maybe my english will sound bad for you . I discover casinoluck with the help of askgambler.com and at first look at casinoluck i was a little bit scared to play because i am use to download the casino and play from my desktop but i decided to give it a try. Honestly Casinoluck is one of my favorite online casino because in all other casino that i have play it take a while to get paid but the reverse time of widthraw with casinoluck is perfect i never wait more than 10-12 hours for my widthraw to be processed they are very fast. The reverse time was 1 of my problem because i was use to replay all the money i win in other casino and finaly finish with nothing but now im happy that a online casino process so fast my widthraw that i can not replay it right away thanks to askgambler to make me know that casinoluck. I will not comment on game because i always play the same slot i cant stop playing immortal romance but i can say they have almost 400 slot and also live table play. I want also to talk about all the bad review about casinoluck that i have read around the net that say the slots are never paying out. Remember guys and girls gambling is also winning and losing with casino luck i have lose 500$ before hit something and now im up of about 1000$ so yes sometime you have to play a lot to hit a win but thats how a casino if everyone have to finish as a winner these casino will never exist. So as conclusion heres are my rating for casinoluck

payout 10/10
widthdraw process 10/10
live chat suport 5/10
game choice 10/10
bonus 10/10

for an overall rating of 9/10

the only thing that miss to casinoluck is a better live chat presence they are almost all the time offline

5/10 for the support

reviewed on 06/23/2014

My experience with this casino was great! Tthey offer a huge variety of slot games that kept me entertained for hours and they re table games are all very cool too :) also their costumer support is very friendly and answers all my questions quickly by email. The withdrawals are processed very quickly too after i sent the required documents i had my money in my bank account in 2 business days. Overall im very pleased with this casino definetly one of the best out there and i will keep playing there :)

reviewed on 06/21/2014

This site has a platform from net entertainment which is quite a name
now a days as they have gained a lot of popularity in the recent times
and are now considered to be one of the top platforms. I did not like
that they do not have a software that can be downloaded because
instant play is not as good as downloading software and it is even
faster than it. So i had to play on instant mode through my web
browser. I had joined this site for the 100 free spins but they are
not wager free and you have to claim the 150% offer to get the free
spins. My three slots were break da bank(obviously), captain cash and
Irish gold. Although i only played with break da bank because i look
for this on any casino i join. I love dark themed sites and they used
black a lot which i love so the virtual experience was quite good and
pleasant. Got some free spins while playing immoral romance with cash
money because i lost the bonus amount very early as i was very
impatient. I like the features of immortal romance and i think the
possibility of making big on this slot is very high this is why i
always play it only with my cash money because i do not want the
casino to have fun if i win with bonus amount. It also has games from
micro gaming which is also a very nice and fast platform. did not try
their live casino which i regret till date. Their customer support is
very nice and because of time difference most of the time for me live
chat is offline but this is nobody's problem so i had to love with it.
I would give hem 9 out of 10 and that 1 i deducted is for the free
spins which came with a lot of terms and condition. Nice and fast
withdrawals as well.

reviewed on 06/04/2014

Okay , so let me start from the very beginning , the first impression of the site was mind blowing with blend of dark shades and light shades spill in a proportionate manner and an extensive home page with every link a player needs. I quickly registered and confirmed my account and straight away went to the deposit link and deposited $20 which is also the minimum deposit through Neteller and saw the money immediately in my account. I saw this site has quite more to offer then usual casinos in terms of promotions and i liked the 100 free spins bonus which offers 100 free spins on either one slot or split in 3 slots along with the 100% first deposit bonus so in total i got $40 to play with. I immediately went to the casino section and was amazed to find an array of more then 700 vivid games categorized appropriately in under different sections. I went to the video slots category which can be toggled depending upon their developer of a slot which makes it easier for players to select a game from particular developer. The casino offers slot delights like wild water ,Alies (extremely high quality graphics in this game) , Avalon II and so on. Being a slot lover I started playing Avalon II which was my first game on this site but the game took too long to load as in case with quickfire games. I started playing and found the game worked smooth and the graphic and sound quality was extremely good and after few days on this casino, it was at the top of my list of best casinos. Withdrawals are a problem for Asian players but i have not faced this difficulty on this casino and the money gets transferred to my bank account within 7 days without much of problems as in other casinos. I generally transfer money to my bank account directly and the minimum amount is slightly on the higher side which is $70. Customer support looks good and are always at their toes for the welfare of the their players. I generally inquire about the status of my withdrawal because it sometimes get stuck because of international transactions. Thus, i find this casino amazing and a must for all the gamblers.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Hi, askgamblers. My next review is going to be about Casino Luck. I chose to try it because it is claimed to be one of top casinos in my country and because it's provided by microgaming and netent gaming- in mirogaming casinos I really trust, but netent games I really love. So I was almost sure I will have a good time there.

When I signed up, I was very surprised to see how many different deposit methods they offer. I almost always use skrill account fr banking, but I am sure there are gamblers who appreciate it a lot. I signed up and chose to use their instant play but it's possible to use your mobile as well. Firstly, I have to say that I really like their page design and that on front page they show you all the latest winnings that are happening at the moment, and it really encouraged me to make a deposit.

I made a 40 eur deposit and since I didn't like any promotions, I didn't take them and played with my own money, I am a fan of live dealer games so I started with them. I played casino holdem with minimum bets and after about 15 minutes of playing I had won 30 eur. I decided to try my luck in their roulette too. They have European roulette and placed 1 eur bets on odds, colour, black and a few times on specific numbers but when I had lost 10 eur I decided to stop. I also wanted to try their live black jack, but unfortunately at the moment they had only 2 available live tables and the minimum bet was 25 eur. I didn't want to risk to lose all my balance so unfortunately didn't play it.
As a "dessert" I played my favourite Netent games- Starburst and Twinspin. They were actually lucky for me and gave me winnings equal to loss in roulette, After a few hours of playing, I had increased my balance from 40 eur to 100 eur, I mad a withdrawal and the next day my winnings were waiting for me in my skrill account.
Overall, I as very pleased with this casino, especially the live games (they were very good and exciting). I will visit this casino more because I can't really say anything bad about them.

reviewed on 05/27/2014

Casino luck is really great and decent brand. I am also affiliate with this casino, and i am reffer few my friends to play in this casino. And i never had bad experience with casino luck, and all my friends also very happy with them.
I join casinoluck long time ago, and since that i played with them at least once per month, i am just usually take their monthly reload bonus which is 50% on next deposit. Last time i withdraw from it 3 months ago or so, when i was really nice session.
I made deposit 50$ and with bonus i had 75$ on my account. I start from immortal romance, because i feel myself lucky this day, and start playing at 0.60 bets. Soon was triggered wild vine feature, and i was really impressed because it made 3 wild reels, and i won around 150$. After such nice hit i am obviously left the slot and go to other 243 liners, first TS II then playboy. I play this in circle, getting freespins - next, getting freespins - next. After about a hour of such playing i had 400$ on my account and was happy to request withdrawal. As i am already verified with casinoluck, i was not worry at all, and just get my withdrawal within 4 hours, they usually payout winnings that fast. Generally, i think i am in good profit with casino luck, and in my experience i never had any single problem with them, affiliate team is also very nice, support is great, and now they also offer live chat. I just wish that they start to send me some more nice bonuses, i would be happy to deposit with bonuses, but right now i do only 1 deposit in month with bonus, probably they did not send me bonuses because i am winning player here.
Casinoluck is amazing brand to play, with 500+ slots, nice interesting promotion, monthly reload bonus of 50%, and really quick payouts of winnings. 9 stars from me.

reviewed on 05/23/2014

Casino luck is one of the finest casinos i have seen or played at. The site offers the very feel of a casino and it is quite a delight for every gambler to be at this site. Powered by the IGT , Microgaming and majorly NetEnt , this casino is fast , reliable and secure which is a major consideration when hard earned money is at stake.Easy to download software and it just took me few minutes to install it and was welcomed with the nice , vibrant appearing software with categorized games.This site offers one of the biggest jackpots i have witnessed and with huge pool of players from across the world , it makes a stiff competition and huge winning opportunities in case of progressive jackpots. Now talking about the promotions, this site offers some of the excellent bonuses which sticks their players to them. There is a huge list of promotions either weekly, monthly or on day basis which provides some free bankroll when in need. There are dozen or more deposit methods whether e-wallets or credit cards and many more ( E-wallet processing is very fast, both cashouts and deposits) , just click and roll in some cash to play your favorite game. Talking about the withdrawals , they are quick and if it in case you choose e-wallet as a withdrawal choice then you get paid within 24 hrs. Support is another positive of the site and i have had no problem with them either withdrawals or software problems. High Quality graphics and sound offer realistic feel to its games. For slot lovers, this site offers more then 50 slots accompanied by hundreds of other casino games , this is a total gambler delight. Established in 1999 , oldest and most trusted site every gambler should look forward to play at.

Not many dislikes for the site but yeah live support is a problem.

reviewed on 05/20/2014

casino luck is one of my favourite sites coz it has a huge selection of slots powered by at least 9 different game providers with netent (my favourite ) being one of them.

there are so many deposit options to choose from that u r qaraunteed to be able to deposit there. the withdraw is very quick in coz i made a withdraw and monye was in my account the next day. the best thing was they never asked me for id papers. apparantly if the withdraw is under $2000 they will not request papers but they may randomly check id at anytime.

wot attracted me to the casino was the welcome bonus which is very attractive in that u get 100% bonus as well as 100 free spins on three diff netent games to choose from.

i also like the fact that i can play in my currency.

casino luck has a loyalty program where u can convert ur points to cash and they also have monthly reload bonus of 50% for 1st deposit made each month.

they also give out free spins every so often and they have one of the best support staff i have come across coz not only do they have live chat but the email support is very fast at replying... within a few hrs max

there is so much more i can rave on abt this site so i highly suggest u give it a try

most times u will only get 5 free spins which dun give u much chance of winning much, however, with that being i did win a little over $10 one time on game wild water.

the minimum deposit for my country is AUD20 which is a bit high for me compared to other top quality sites like guts casino. im a social gambler so i generally like to deposit lowest minimum amount at casinos unless they have promos with at least 20 free spins included which i will make the exception for... i luv my free spins :)

reviewed on 05/12/2014

HI...This is for all the gamblers out there..just few months ago i was getting
bored so i really needed to do something which is new cool and
should be amazing interesting stuff at the same time.
i asked some of my friends they told me to give a try to online gambling
and den i went through some of the online casino rooms there i found
Casino Luck which is one of the coolest Casino room i have seen so far...NOT only
because It was rated 10 on 10 or have good features and graphics
but it has some very imperssive welcome bonuses....it has some 100 freespins and with
some great on going promotional activities for new players i was glad to signup :)
i never played to win i played it for enjoyment and i did had it much ;) they do have
some of the very unique and exciting Games- Jackpot games they have Tunzamunni, tycoons ,
the dark knight and Wow pots which are real fun to play and many..it has some more than 400 video slots games like Girls with gun, football star ,cool wolf ,wild birthday blast ...
and they do provide interesting poker videos...i had some questions in my mind related to payment stuff...........so when i asked them through mails i must say they do reply very fast to emails..As i have seen before in other casino rooms and even got stuck in withdrawal issues.. But In Casino luck i did not get into any problem related to anything..And they do provide positive support in terms of withdrawal and good software system and they even started live chatting which i guess is a big plus point for them and players too.
They are connected with big online gaming software like microgaming, Net Entertainment ,IGT and many more of it which is another positive thing...
In my opinion Casino Luck is best to try for and the next time u'll go for it yourself...if ur luck
and interest keeps you in the game :)

reviewed on 04/26/2014

Casino luck was one of the first online casino portal I registered myself with and as i was my maiden encounter with the online gaming industry I was having a very hard time understanding the know-how and was not really loving the whole idea in the first place. I had to talk to a lot of existing players and even contacted the support team a lot of times because the games initially were very slow and not that responsive as i had expected them to be but then i realised that it was my stupid internet connection that was causing the problems. In the beginning I lost a couple of 100 dollars and started thinking that associating myself with online portals is a big mistake but then gradually i started improving and was really happy that finally i got it going for myself. The best thing about the casino luck is that the pay outs are very quick and transfer to neteller in my case was done within 32 hours and i was very happy because I had heard that most of the online casino rooms start crying when it comes to the players withdrawing but hopefully no with this casino room and this I can guarantee because not a single question was asked or no unnecessary documentation required when cashing out. The games are fast and the variance goes in our favour most of the times but it depends on the player as how he handles it. This site also has a very jackpot to offer. And there are always some promotional activities going on for the players when in need and what else does one need from a casino. All in all it is a very good casino and if your luck and skill are going hand in hand here then you do not need to look for another casino room.

reviewed on 04/01/2014

Casino Luck is one ofthe best casino I love to play!!!!!

reviewed on 03/25/2014

Casino Luck is the best Casino that I have ever played before ( not only because I made a lot of withdrawal lately)
but instead of fair and Honest Casino, Casino Luck also provide a lot of worldwide casino games , seems that I can spend a lot of my time ( around 12 Hours to try every games ;) , so exciting ..

I tried to play at a lot of casino including the top casinos at Ask Gamblers list, but so far it seems like If that is your first time to play, maybe you will feel its easy to win, but after played for a long time , seem its getting hard to win ( maybe I just a little far from of luck :)

Maybe for now I feel that Casino Luck is my best choice , because they can make satisfy all of the gambler needs such as Fast email reply, quick withdrawal , they did not ask for Doc.Verification as long as the total amount not exceed than $ USD 2300 ( only takes 2 or 3 hours using Skrill) , also a lot of games that we can choose from , . it so perfect so far.

Its worth as Recommended to Play Casino ( maybe could Beat #1 Top Casino at Ask Gamblers list )

Just a suggestion for casino Luck I try to find Bejeweled , but cant find it , ( I miss this game).

So In conclusion I would like to rate the Casino Luck By :
Support: 8/10 (Needs Live chat)
Software: 9/10
Deposits: 9/10 (I did not see a problem)
Payouts: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9.3/10

reviewed on 03/14/2014

I looove to play in this casino....one of the best!!!

reviewed on 03/11/2014

one of the best netent and microgaming powered casino!
I became a member about 1 and half year ago. never won anything but i still enjoying the games.
they recently changed their look and i find it better than the first one.
this casino also offers us live games like blackjack and roulette.
I like the ladies of the live games, they are attractive and smile alot. You can also chat with them if you like.

I have made a few small deposits to the casino and played a few hours with the smallest bet.
I remember the first game I played at this casino was Jack Hammer. This game was addictive because of the respins feature you get when you get one or more winning lines.
the biggest win i ever won was also at this casino. I got 5 scatters on the game evolution and I never though I can get those 5 scatters with one spin. Unfortunately my bet was very low (actually the lowest bet) but I was very happy with the winning ( €67 ) with 0,20 bet per spin. With this balance I kept playing and playing and after a few hours my balace reaches zero. I should stopped when I got the chance but you can't stop when you are having fun and to be honest, netent games are addictive and i can't get enough of them.

I wonder why they stopped with giving free spins. It has been more than a month ago I got free spins from them. Maybe there are too many members? or maybe because I stopped with making a deposits.

The FPP (frequent player point) is a great feature of this casino.
you can earn points for playing their games and these points can be exchaged for cash so if you play a lot and eventually lose, this is a way to get your losses back (not guaranteed).
Every 100 points worth 1 euro and the minimum exchange points to cash is 200.

Their service is good but could be better (live chat isn't always online)

I give this casino 3 stars out of 5.

reviewed on 03/05/2014

Hello to all the gamblers my next review will be for casino luck which is multiple platform casino.Well at this casino i have played recently 2 times ,the first time i had deposit 20 euros and got another 20 bonus and the first slot i played was a 9 line slot thunderstruck if you hit 3 scatters or more you 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win ,i was little bit lucky at the begging and my balance went to 50 euros so i switch slot this time to play immortal romance which is a 243 ways win slot,so i started spinning at immortal romance and also started get mad ,i could not hit anything and my balance went to zero.so i deposit again 20 euros and got another 10 bonus and continue playing immortal romance i was not very optimistic :)my balance went to 15 euros and immortal romance slot got fire .i started have some good win 40 euros ,30 euros and hitting 3 scatters often i played the some slot for 2-3 hours and my balance went to 300 euros and is the only time that i manage to open the last feture of the free spins in one session,i switch slot and this time to play Galactica slot were the slot was cold i lost 40 euros and i saw that i finish the wagering which was big for 10 euros bonus ,so decided to make a withdraw .i sent my document i was approved and after 3 days the money were at my bank account.If i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 3/10 is always offline .bonuses 5/10 the wagering is big ,withdraw 9/10 its was really fast and game selection 9.9 out of 10.Good luck to all the gamblers with a lot of luck,review Arestis 80:)

reviewed on 03/03/2014

I remember Casino Luck was small casino at first but now it has keep on growing and is nowadays large casino to play. Things that are good for player are that casino offers fair bonuses , free spins and offers and its customer service works and is friendly . In my opinion Casino Luck s customer service works very well and I have got even free bonus by writing and asking those . Casino Luck would be greater if offers more often free spin campaigns . I dont know what are payouts from this casino . Personally I have to say I enjoy to play in that place but i havent got actually ever done withdrawal for winnings , but that can depending of my amateur playing skills :D and that I dont make withdrawal for litle winnings - they must be high ;) I truly am fan of netent software and casino luck is good example for good netent casino .

reviewed on 01/23/2014

My personal review about Casino Luck!
I created my account at Casino Luck few months ago and I wasn’t able to take advantage of the great welcome offer that was available via askgamblers for Christmas!My skrill balance was showing 50 RON(almost 11 euro) and I decided to spend them on Starburst,so I made a deposit to this casino!
I played about 30 minutes at this slot game and my account balance reached 24 euro!I decided to play other slot game because I thought that Starburst wont pay me so well forever!So I started to play The Dark Knight Rises slot because I like very much Microgaming slots!I managed to trigger the free spins 10 times and they paid me very well!The biggest win was 37 euro and I was very happy playing this slot game!
When my account balance reached 50 euro I decided to stop playing and to request an withdrawal because I knew that I cant resist the temptation and I will spend all the money!
I want to tell you that I like very much this casino because they have a lot of slot games from Microgaming,NetEnt and another important thing,a lot of payment methods,from credit cards to e-wallets and paysafecard!Also they have a good support team and they have live chat and this is important for me!
I will rate the casino from my own experience,a nice one,I will start with the bonuses and I will give an 8 even if I didn’t took advantage of the deposit bonus,10 for their nice slot games,another 10 for the great support team and 9 for the payment methods!
Overall this is a very good casino where you can spend your money,have fun and maybe you will win something!I will come back to this casino very soon because I want to play the Silent Run slot and to win again!

reviewed on 01/03/2014

I seriously can't understand why this casino is rated so high. I'm a veteran gambler, with accounts at over 50 casinos worldwide, and I have never, and I mean NEVER, seen a casino pay out as little as Casinoluck. I have played different games at different, times, with different bankrolls and wages, on different games, and I have not won more than 30 euros at this place. It's almost as if they are emptying their slots every hour or so, leaving nothing to pay players out with. I would suggest staying as far away as you possibly can from this casino. Even the lowest-ranking casinos listed here I have played, and even they are not as bad as Casinoluck. Pure evil. Don't play, lose all your money, and force me to go "I told you so", because that's what will happen.

Support: 0/10 (Offline 90% of the time)
Withdrawals: 0/10 (I'd like to see anyone withdraw... You have to win something in order to be able to do that)
Bonuses: 5/10 (At least you can decline them, what any REAL gambler will want to do)
Looks: 0/10 (Terrible. The only NetEnt casino where you can not right-click a game and choose a different graphics quality, nor can you go full screen, plus skill-stopping seems to respond with horrible lag as seen with slow servers)

reviewed on 11/17/2013

Casino Luck is using Net Entertainment, Betsoft, Play'n Go,Sheriff Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Microgaming Quickfire software, re-launch in 2011,Casino Luck is more improved, they have great graphics,very good features, great images which have over then 50 amazing slots games ,classic slots,card games and tables games.Casino Luck has just added new video slots games from different softwares which i all ready mentioned them,like: South Park,Secret of Stones,the very popular game mine favorite also Gonzos Quest, Magic Portals, Rell Rush,Magic Portals, Elements video slot and many others you can choose from.They have only Instant play,which I prefer ,easy ,simple use of the site ,so you can find the games easy.Casino Luck have wide range of banking options and quick payments.
Deposits can be made via Maestro,Master Card Click 2Pay, WebMoney, EntroPay,Paysafecard, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron.They offer many Language support on their site to choose from such as English, German,Spanish, Polish, Russian,Czech and Chinese.
They are no downloading Casino which is really good .They are one of the best sites and secure casinos on the net as a managed to read.
First I did use their no deposit offer 10 free spins on Gonzo Quests and did win only 1.25 euros which is tiny thing This September i did become their depositor ,they had really good deposit offer if you deposit 20 euros or more you get 100 free spins on Starburst game slot, on that 100 free spins i did won only 10.55 euros well have to say I was disappointed and spend it really fast well that was my luck I gues.
But as a depositor I get free spins on time to time so maybe i will manage to take something from them.
Weel i give them one minus because of the support they dont have live chat so if you have some problems you have to wait for the next 24 hours till someone will respond .

I am not big fan of the Netent Casinos but i would recommend this casino because of the internet reputation as a solid and trusted casino online.

Support: 5/10 immediate Live support
deposits: 9/10
Payouts :dont have experience but from my searching on net they are really fast.
bonuses: 9/10

Casino News

View all
July 09, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Casino Luck invites you to JOIN their casino and come and play any of their 600+ casino games provided by leading industry operators including Net ...

Read more

May 23, 2014
by Glen Garner

NextGen Gaming has just launched one of their best games yet: Merlin’s Magic Respins. Enter the lair of Merlin himself and see what lucrative ...

Read more

May 06, 2014
by Steven Holberg

Casino Luck is giving you the chance to "Break the Bank" this week only! Play your favorite heist-themed slots throughout the week and get special ...

Read more