Casino Luck

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-4 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-6 days
Bank Transfers
7-14 days
Cheques
1-12 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Luck is a fairly new online casino that hails itself as a modern Web 2.0 establishment. The casino is powered by NetEntertainment software, which has been enjoying substantial market share increases and is quickly becoming a leader in the online gambling world. Players from the United States are currently not accepted at Casino Luck.

Games

Gamblers of all types should be pleased with the variety of games available at Casino Luck. NetEnt software has really set the bar for game quality and variety online. While other platforms have slot machines that all look and feel the same, Casino Luck's video slots are all unique and exciting to play. Jack Hammer vs. Evil Dr. Wuten, for instance, has a fun comic book theme and one of the best features around. “Sticky Win” as it is called is triggered if the player wins anything or if he or she gets a Sticky Win symbol. Any winning lines are held in place, and all other squares are respun. This goes on until no more additional wins are hit. No other slot allows players to win so much on any normal spin.

In addition to their quirky slot machines, Casino Luck has a plethora of table and specialty games to keep everyone satisfied. A few of these games can't be found anywhere else. HiLo Switch, for instance,  is a game where players bet on whether cards will be higher or lower than the one placed. In this regal version, players may choose to play on any one of three cards, or change their cards up to two times. With fresh variants of blackjack, casino pokers, and video pokers, as well as plenty of colorful scratch card games and others, Casino Luck offers enough games to keep anyone entertained for hours.

Support

While Casino Luck does have a very modern website and state-of-the art games, their support is a bit lacking since they do not offer true live chat. Players can request assistance either through an e-mail address or by sending an inquiry through an online form. Unfortunately, they do not have a phone number, either. Nonetheless, Casino Luck does promise to respond to messages within 24-hours, and judging from the lack of bad press, they do a satisfactory job at this.

Responsible Gambling

Casino Luck is very professional with how they conduct themselves. Where many other online casinos act in a predatory nature towards compulsive gamblers, Casino Luck provides gamblers resources that they need if they have a problem. In fact, most issues can be resolved without having to contact support at all. Since Casino Luck does not offer live chat, this is very important. From inside the casino client, players can opt to self-exclude themselves from play for a span of either a week or six months. Casino Luck takes these self-exclusion options seriously and will not allow players to re-activate their accounts for any reason until the self-exclusion period is up. The casino also offers permanent self-exclusion, and their website is filled with encouraging resources to stop problem gambling.

Players may also set deposit limits for themselves in the cashier window if they find themselves with a bankroll management problem. Casino Luck does allow players to change these limits at will, but limit increases are subject to a pending period to prevent compulsive gamblers from making hasty decisions. Thumbs up to Casino Luck for making problem gambling prevention a priority.

Certifications

Casino Luck posts that they are “RNG Certified” with an image in their website footer. Looking closer into this we found additional information in the “casino” section of their FAQ. As Casino Luck use NetEnt's flash casino all games are tested and certified by industry giant Technical Systems Testing (www.tstglobal.com). All games are played directly towards a NetEnt server and individual operators cannot make any changes to the RNG or pay-out tables. Casino Luck also states that it uses SSL encryption to keep all sensitive data protected from cyber-thieves.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Live Casino Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 50x(d+b)

Read more

Code not required

100%
+ 100 Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

LOVECL

30%
Valentines
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 30%
Min. Deposit: €100
W.R: 13x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinoluck.com
Software
Microgaming, NetEnt, IGT (WagerWorks), Betsoft, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), iSoftBet, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Aristocrat, Thunderkick
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, ELV Elektronisches Lastschriftverfahren, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Speedcard, Switch, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, GiroPay, EPS, Dankort, Abaqoos, 4B, Euro6000, Boleto, Swedbank, eKonto, CartaSi, Moneta, Envoy, ePay.bg, Euteller, Lobanet, u net, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Gluepay, Diners Club International, DineroMail, FundSend, QIWI, Todito Cash, Santander, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
1-Pay Casinos, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Postepay, Switch, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 EUR per day
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Croatian kunas, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Bulgarian leva, Romanian lei, Denmark kroner, Mexican pesos, South Korean won, Venezuelan bolívars, Georgian laris, Nigerian nairas
Languages
Chinese, Czech, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, French, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Turkey, United States, France, Spain
Return To Player
Does not provide public information regarding its monthly RTP stats.
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licences
Curacao, Malta
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
OddsMatrix Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Casino Luck Affiliates
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

reviewed on 03/03/2015 Croatia

Stay away from this casino!!!!!!!! Played there with 60 euros Jack and the beanstalk and after 4 hours playing on the lowest bet I didn't get free spin feature after I had 30-40 times 2 scatter (chest) missing the one more which opens the free spin feature!!!!!!!!!! I have never experienced such a thing..not even a close...How disappointing!!!!

reviewed on 02/28/2015

Casino luck it is online casino, that really worth to try by everyone. I played a lot in this casino, and at least one my monthly deposit goes to this casino, when i claim their monthly reload bonus.

Of course very important is software, for any online casino. All games at casino luck is playing from browser or mobile directly, without download any software. There is a lot of different games from different softwares, most important for me - quickfire, netent, NYX.

Customer support at casino luck for me is not exist. Not because there is no way to get help, just because i never had any question to them. Only once i have sent email to their customer support - to verify my account. My email was documents was replied within hour or two, and my account was verified. No any situation appear when i was need to contact support.

Bonuses and promotions are not big. Usually i play only once with my own funds in this casino - i claim 50% monthly reload bonus with 15 x wagering requirements. It is very good offer, because no any other casinos give bonuses with so low wagering requirements. I think about half of my deposits with this bonus sucessful and i have withdrawal. Twice a month i got no deposit freespins, only 5, but still not so bad.

Withdrawals take 4-8 hours. It is not fastest time to get money on skrill account, but acceptable of course. There is many casinos that pay slower, and few which pay faster. But it is still good, if i go sleep and make withdrawal, when i wake up money usually already at my skrill account.

Overall result is that this is awesome online casino. Good and big selection of games, good customer support, no any problems with withdrawals or any other problems. 9 stars will take this casino, 1 stars is not perfect bonuses and withdrawals can be faster.

Withdrawals could be a bit faster, but it is not big problem. Bonuses could be better for sure.

reviewed on 02/27/2015

This is probably the best and most trusted Net Ent casino. I say Net Ent casino because they are become recognized by this games, beside Net ent they offer Microgaming, Bet Soft and a lot of others game providers but I will always recognize them by Net Ent. They have great and huge game selection, I think that they offer more than 700 games from different providers and I am sure that everyone can find something interesting here.

I love this casino because my first big (very big) win was on this casino. I deposited 100$ get bonus of 150% and start playing. I was young and I was just find out for that great Net Ent games, to be more precise their video slots. I was playing only games which were famous and which I saw on banners or other ads because I assumed that that games are the best (and I was right). Gonzo's quest, Jack Hammer, Dead or alive are games on which I earned 1125$. I remember that number just like it was yesterday. :) After that I was asking for withdraw on my skrill ( but than it still was moneybookers ). They asked me for verification, I sent them all my documents and they pay me without any problems. It take two days (verification and payout) and that is very very fast. I mean it was first time to get withdraw and it was big amount. I was thinking that it is normal and now I see that there is a lot of bad casino who will delay or avoid that payment and just now I realize (when I saw all that bad casinos) how great this casino is.

For customer support I can't say one bad word. This is maybe the best customer support I ever seen. They are not always available on live chat but you can send email and you will get fast respond. I never waited more than couple hours.

General impression is that there are no better casino than this, maybe few casinos have same quality but there are no better casinos :) 10 stars from me !

reviewed on 02/27/2015

I literally been active on casino since their beginning. You may be aware that the Casino Luck is one "green" place to win some easy cash so if you have had experience with these other NetEnt casinos you will not be a problem to get used to this environment because everything is almost identical. Casino Luck in a short time with me strengthen the position of trusted casinos and a very professional approach to online gambling, which is still very difficult if you take the fact that an increasing number of scam sites and other forms of fraud, players from around the world.

I immediately took advantage of the opportunity bonus of 100% till 150€ so I decided to try out how it all works in practice. Although I was unable to rollover this bonus I can not say that the wager requirement is very high, on the contrary my mistake is that I am at times a lack of luck playing roulette and completely lost control of my investments. When the account balance of € 300 along with a bonus, you make a bet on "red" field in the amount of € 50 then you can not expect a happy end. This is my mistake and i want forgot this, for smarter play in future and make some wall between low and high stake on Roulette.

I have used many promotions from Christmas and New Year promotional calendar and every time you would not make the deposit, the next day I would be waiting free spins on some of their popular games, this information will discover on their website I'm just telling you my personal experience. On one of these free spins games last week I managed to finish the rollover and eventually end up with a profit of € 60 which is for me these days one of the most significant gains. This is just a good place to relax your brain, and when you lose some money like me, don't be angry be strong to try again.

Payment on my account was completed in about 48 hours, I have long ago verified account with them since I registered on Casino Luck more than six months so that there was no problem when it comes to the request for the transfer of money. The payment was made via Mastercard even though I once worked a deposit by Neteller, however in the meantime, this card has expired so I have not renewed this method of deposit. I have no objection to the technical support everything is as it should be, bravo for Casino Luck. Welcome bonus is available for first deposit via Neteller or Credit Card I think.

reviewed on 01/22/2015

As cheesy as it sounds, I came here for the name. Literally just looked at a list of casinos and wanted to pick something new. Good branding. Worked on me. Just played blackjack. Nothing remarkable to report. Lost a bit - but mostly cause i got greedy with my bets.
fun site

reviewed on 01/14/2015 Romania

Very beautiful website, they have very nice games and their customer support agents are very friendly. In this casino i make my withdrawal. It was fast so i like it. I took advantage of the no deposit bonus but i did not win hehe. But i will keep playing here.

NO chat support.

reviewed on 11/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Casino Luck is a casino I joined about 3 moths ago. Even though I have been a member here for just a short time I have to say that I like it very much. I had 3 deposits and one withdrawal here so far. The withdrawal was smooth and without any problems. Even though I have been in the online gambling world for 4 years I started discovering NetEnt casinos just in the last few months. Here beside NetEnt games you will also find Microgaming, Betsoft and games from a few more software providers. Off course I like this very much. The bonus offer is good. I haven't used it but here at AG you have an exclusive 150% match bonus on your deposit. You can take this bonus when you make a minimum deposit of only 10 euros. Unfortunately I joined this casino from another affiliate site and didn't have a chance to take this bonus. I would say that the bonus offer here is at the same level as other NetEnt casinos. From time to time if you had a deposit here you will also be offered free spins by the casino. That is usual for most NetEnt casinos in which I played so far. Their web page looks really elegant and modern at the same time. The navigation is easy also.

Unfortunately they don't have live chat available 24 hours a day every day of the week. If you ask me it is unacceptable for a reputable casino. In one chance I had a question for live chat support and I was unpleasantly surprised when I saw a message that live chat was offline. Beside the live chat they also offer e-mail support. I haven't used this option so far because I think it is unpractical. I think that the customers deserve to have live chat available at every time. But live chat which isn't available all the time is a characteristic of most Netent casinos that I have played in so far.

reviewed on 11/21/2014 Canada

They have fun games

You don't win anything there % is low theres never any bonuses I would not play here.

reviewed on 11/06/2014 India

Powered by both Net entertainment and Microgaming and owned by odds matrix. I think casino luck is in my top 10 casinos list. It was launched again a couple of years ago and before that i had never known this casino. And ironically it is also one of the top casinos in my country and i strongly believe in these rankings because users play a big part in the ranking of these casinos. I was sure that NE and MG would not disappoint me so i made an account on this casino and deposited 35 from my E-wallet.

They seriously had a lot of promotions offer but i did not want any so I just played with my money only. Got to the action and opened star burst but not a lot of luck here and i lost around 6 dollars and then opened immortal romance and here i got some good things and wild and scatters took my balance to 45 . Opened casino hold em and love dealer games are just magnificent. Won around 15 hands in casino hold em and my balance was now around 60$. Hold em is a little hard than normal poker because it is hard to win from the house. The best one was thunderstruck II and it gave me loads of free spin. My balance had crossed the 100 mark by the time i had closed TS II game.

Return to the players on this casino is just amazing rarely have
I seen slots giving away so much money or may be I was just at the right moment and at the right place. Well i think gambling requires a lot of luck and sometimes I too get lucky. I did 2 withdrawals from this casino and got them within a single day in my E-wallet and it is nice to see fast withdrawals and it really keeps our faith in the casino. This casino is a 9 for me absolutely and one of the best casinos I have gambled with.

reviewed on 10/31/2014

Casino Luck has in it’s offer a few software providers like Microgaming, NetEnt and IGT. This casino exists for 15 years. As soon as I saw that info I was sure that you can trust this casino. If it was any different this casino wouldn't have stayed in business for so long. Their site is very elegant and navigation is very easy. My remark about this casino is about their live chat support. Whenever I join a casino and want to claim a bonus I contact live chat support and ask about the details about the bonus. When I wanted to do that in this casino their live chat support was offline. That means they don’t have live chat support available 24/7. Off course I didn't like that because I think that players need to have live chat support at any time. Because live chat was offline I contacted them via email. The answer to my email arrived within 15 minutes. That was very fast but I want instant support. The details I got about their welcome bonus were very interesting. Casino Luck offer a 150 % bonus on your first deposit and the minimum deposit for this bonus is 10 euros. But if you make a deposit of 20 euros along with the 150% bonus you also get 100 free spins which you can use on the next games : Magic Portals, Victorious, Fisticuffs, Twin Spin. A very tempting bonus but my balance on my e-wallet at that time was only 10 euros. Still beside that I made a 10 euros deposit and took the bonus without the free spins offer. I was very lucky to meet the wager and ask for a withdrawal. I was paid within 24 hours.
Overall, Casino Luck is a good casino and the only thing missing is a live chat support available at any time.

reviewed on 10/19/2014

I frankly didn’t know much about this casino, but after reading a bunch load of positive reviews I thought I give it a try. This casino is powered by Microgaming, NetEnt and IGT (WagerWorks) .The first thing that I liked about this casino is the webpage, I don’t know about you but to me it’s so simple and yet very attractive. Next thing was the registration form and then confirmation of my account.

Straight after my logging I made a humble deposit of 20$(I must say they have a lot of deposit methods which is really nice), plus with the welcome bonus offer I had 40$ ready for gambling , plus there is some other bonuses that are really nice like: welcome fall casino bonus up to 150$ plus 100 free spins in ( Magic Portals, Victorious, Fisticuffs and Twin$pin ), live casino welcome bonus , monthly reload bonus. So I decided to hit the slots, but first a wanted to ask their Live Support a question but unfortunately they were offline which was really a bummer, but it wasn’t such a big thing cause later on I figured it out myself. I always play games instantly but there is a mobile options for those who like gambling via mobiles.

The only down side of playing games instantly in this casino is the waiting time for the game files to load, cause in all other casinos that I have played in so far this is the slowest regarding the load time issue. I played only two games Jurassic park and Go bananas. In Jurassic park I did 0.60$ and 1.50$ per spin but I absolutely didn't win anything plus the whole game kinda lagged so I immediately stopped playing. With Go bananas I did 0.40$ and 1$ per spin, with this game a had some ups and downs but shortly lost all my money. Overall, it was pleasurable playing in this casino and I would rate it with 8/10.

reviewed on 10/15/2014 India

To experience a great casino, CasinoLuck is a prime option towards in that list. They were in casino world since 1999, but again re-launched with new management in 2001. It is powered by some of my favourite casino gaming software like Net Entertainment, Microgaming, and IGT. They are working on the platform provided by EveryMatrix Ltd for providing best possible gaming experiences to players like us.

Their gaming software is available for computer and mobile both and they most important thing with CasinoLuck is language flexibility. They support all major languages like Chinese, Turkish, Czech, Norwegian, French, German, Italian, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Swedish etc. Having huge collection of more than hundred games in different segments like Table Games, Video Poker, Blackjack, Classic Slots & Jackpot games give one more reason to join this incredible online casino. All games are flash based so you need not to download them to play. Just visit their website, login to your account and chose your favourite game to play.

The first time I played, I deposit $50 with them and they gave me 100% bonus, which really added attraction to my playful mind and you can get this bonus up to £150. You also become eligible for 100 Free Spins just after making your first deposit which was more than my expectation. Although I faced a technical issue just after making first deposit with them. My IP address was matching with some other account. I was not sure whether I had created any account with them earlier or not but they had put my account on hold so I contacted their support team for assistance. They were that much professional to deal with the situation like this. They asked me to mail my id proof to verify my identity. I sent them all requested documents and they unblocked my account within half an hour which was quite impressive for me.

As I just mentioned, their customer supports with 24/7 Live chat is good as well as user friendly too. So You can easily get them according to your needs. They are very professional to deal with the players. Their payment options are good. The more you play the more chances is awaiting to win the game.

I highly recommend this casino to give a try or look once at this site by playing amazing games. I would rather rate it 8/10 in total. If you are a casino lover and looking for change, you should give them a try.

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

Casino luck is a Microgaming and NetEnt portal casino and had a very nice
welcome bonus for the first time users so I decided to join this
casino. I created an account here and verified my email and was then
good to go. They have 6 free promotion offer for the month of
September and I sent an email to the support writing September 6 free
and got the bonus within 24 hours. Maximum win is 100 euros. Their
live chat attendant takes a lot of time in showing up I had to wait
for almost 10 minutes for someone from support to appear on the
screen. Then spoke to Chris regarding the bonus. After claiming the
bonus I was ready for he action and started with the Jurassic park
game. The loading on this game took a lot of time and even had to
refresh a couple of times because the loading got stuck. Could not
open this one so opened dead or alive after this.

Was betting the lowest and hit the J with 10 soon and it got me 0.40$.
In NetEnt and MG the wins are big compared to the bet because on any
other portal it is very hard to win 0.40$ by betting the lowest. Then
hit the billy with A and 10. This one got me 0.60$. I left this game
with a profit of 1.6$. What I did not like is that this casino was
taking a lot of time in loading of games.
After this one I opened the hell boy slots. And realized that only
quick fire slots were taking long loading and not the ones from Net
Ent. Hit the bald guy with q and k and it got me 0.15$ and then after
this one a lot of spins went for nothing and this almost brought my
balance to 3. In the end tried roulette and casino hold em but could
not do much because of the low balance. I even have some free spins to
claim and would do that soon and have fun with them. Hoping that they
would be wager free. Their best game was single deck blackjack. I
managed to win good money there.
A very nice casino but long loadings. That is the only problem apart
from that it is a good to go.

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

This casino is also owned by the same company that owns 32 red casino and
this is why I joined this casino. Microgaming and affiliation with 32 red was
enough information to make me register here. They have one of the best
looking sites in this gambling world. I love how anything that you
chose on this casino comes forward in a big box and the other options
are still visible on the side of the box. I created an account here
and then started with the games in no time. Everything here was very
fast and I liked it. I sent 35$ from my e wallet and then started for
the real action.

The first game I opened was the immortal romance which is one of the
finest games from the MG portal. In the beginning I did not get
anything but then after like 6 or 7 spins I hit my first feature. Hit
the blonde guy with Q and A and it got me 0.70$. For the lowest bet
the payout n features were good. Kept playing like his for sometime
and my balance went up by 7$. Then hit the green chick with J and this
one got me 0.40$. I was looking for scatters but never got it. left
this game with a profit of 9$.

After this on I opened the dark knight rises slot. Love the comic
based slots and specially the background score on batman slots. Love
how the fight appears in the middle of bane and batman. Could not get
that feature here . Hit the J with the joker thing and it got 0.40$.
The payouts on this game were very average but this is the most fun
slot game ever. Then got the Q and A with Gordon symbol and this one
was good and got me 1.30$ in total and in a couple of lines.
Played jack and jill and Avalon after this and they were also very
average slots. I was now in a loss of 20$ and had only got 18$ left so
tried table games. Opened classic Blackjack. And got busted a few
times in the beginning only and now with low balance i was playing
with a nervous attitude. So hit the 'HIT' a couple of time when not
needed and lost all the balance.
Casino is very nice and it is a little hard to make money here. Loved
the site and Dark knight rises slot.

reviewed on 08/28/2014 Philippines

I'm just a new member of this casino. So far so good. I didn't play much because I wanted to test first if I could actually withdraw my winning if ever I made some. I was able to withdraw my $15 just the other day. The casino actually offers free spins prior to their match bonus. I didn't take the bonus so I wasn't eligible to receive the free spins. Such a bummer but its okay. I'm just glad to know this is one there's one more casino that's legit.

reviewed on 07/21/2014 India

Casino luck was re launched 2011 (although I did not play at casino luck before 2011)
and I witnessed sharp graphics and excellent presentation. Even the homepage of the casino site is remarkable. Promotions was the first link on the home page I clicked and I was impressed by the 100 free spins and 100% sign bonus up to 150 euros it was offering. I could use the 100 free spins either on one slot or split in three slots. Now on entering the casino I see more than 750 different types of games in which 400 where more than video slot games (nothing could be better than for a slot lover). Slot games in Casino luck need not be downloaded but were instant play. But my experience with instant play slot games has not been good I find downloaded slots much smoother to play.

I started with depositing 25 euros from my Skrill account and was credited with 50 euros in my Casino Luck account. So I started with my all time favorite slot wild waters. What should I say about wild waters the music, presentation, effects all are spot on. It is a typical Net Entertainment production.
I set my initial bet to 0.20 euros and as always I was patiently waiting to get all 5 different surfers symbols because then you win multiplier of X200. I could only win this once in my many plays of this game but still I could boost my account balance to 70 euros.

I tried few other slots like Terminator 2, Medusa 2, The wish master. Some of them were
new to me while some were my usual favorites like Terminator 2. I had good two hours and could earn few euros. Withdrawal was not a problem the amount was credited directly into my bank account within a week. I found this casino a good platform for gambling.

reviewed on 06/28/2014 Canada

I am French so maybe my English will sound bad for you . I discover Casino Luck with the help of askgambler.com and at first look at Casino Luck I was a little bit scared to play because I am use to download the casino and play from my desktop but I decided to give it a try. Honestly Casino Luck is one of my favorite online casino because in all other casino that I have play it take a while to get paid but the reverse time of withdrawal with Casino Luck is perfect I never wait more than 10-12 hours for my withdrawal to be processed they are very fast. The reverse time was 1 of my problem because I was used to replay all the money i win in other casino and finally finish with nothing but now I am happy that online casino process so fast my withdrawal that I can not replay it right away thanks to askgambler to make me know that casinoluck. I will not comment on game because I always play the same slot I cant stop playing Immortal romance but I can say they have almost 400 slot and also live table play. I want also to talk about all the bad review about Casino Luck that I have read around the net that say the slots are never paying out. Remember guys and girls gambling is also winning and losing with Casino Luck I have lose 500$ before hit something and now I am up of about 1000$ so yes sometime you have to play a lot to hit a win but that's how a casino if everyone have to finish as a winner these casino will never exist. So as conclusion here's my rating for Casino Luck

payout 10/10
withdrawal process 10/10
live chat support 5/10
game choice 10/10
bonus 10/10

for an overall rating of 9/10

the only thing that miss to casinoluck is a better live chat presence they are almost all the time offline

5/10 for the support

reviewed on 06/23/2014

My experience with this casino was great! They offer a huge variety of slot games that kept me entertained for hours and their table games are all very cool too :) also their costumer support is very friendly and answers all my questions quickly by email. The withdrawals are processed very quickly too after I sent the required documents Ihad my money in my bank account in 2 business days. Overall I m very pleased with this casino definitely one of the best out there and I will keep playing there :)

reviewed on 06/21/2014 India

This site has a platform from Net Entertainment which is quite a name
now a days as they have gained a lot of popularity in the recent times
and are now considered to be one of the top platforms. I did not like
that they do not have a software that can be downloaded because
instant play is not as good as downloading software and it is even
faster than it. So I had to play on instant mode through my web
browser. I had joined this site for the 100 free spins but they are
not wager free and you have to claim the 150% offer to get the free
spins. My three slots were Break da bank(obviously), Captain cash and
Irish gold. Although I only played with Break da bank because I look
for this on any casino I join. I love dark themed sites and they used
black a lot which I love so the virtual experience was quite good and
pleasant. Got some free spins while playing Immoral romance with cash
money because I lost the bonus amount very early as i was very
impatient.

I like the features of Immortal romance and I think the
possibility of making big on this slot is very high this is why i
always play it only with my cash money because I do not want the
casino to have fun if I win with bonus amount. It also has games from
Micro Gaming which is also a very nice and fast platform. Did not try
their live casino which I regret till date. Their customer support is
very nice and because of time difference most of the time for me live
chat is offline but this is nobody's problem so I had to live with it.
I would give hem 9 out of 10 and that 1 I deducted is for the free
spins which came with a lot of terms and condition. Nice and fast
withdrawals as well.

reviewed on 06/04/2014

Okay, so let me start from the very beginning, the first impression of the site was mind blowing with blend of dark shades and light shades spill in a proportionate manner and an extensive home page with every link a player needs. I quickly registered and confirmed my account and straight away went to the deposit link and deposited $20 which is also the minimum deposit through Neteller and saw the money immediately in my account. I saw this site has quite more to offer then usual casinos in terms of promotions and I liked the 100 free spins bonus which offers 100 free spins on either one slot or split in 3 slots along with the 100% first deposit bonus so in total I got $40 to play with. I immediately went to the casino section and was amazed to find an array of more then 700 vivid games categorized appropriately in under different sections. I went to the video slots category which can be toggled depending upon their developer of a slot which makes it easier for players to select a game from particular developer. The casino offers slot delights like wild water, Alies ( extremely high quality graphics in this game), Avalon II and so on.

Being a slot lover I started playing Avalon II which was my first game on this site but the game took too long to load as in case with quickfire games. I started playing and found the game worked smooth and the graphic and sound quality was extremely good and after few days on this casino, it was at the top of my list of best casinos. Withdrawals are a problem for Asian players but I have not faced this difficulty on this casino and the money gets transferred to my bank account within 7 days without much of problems as in other casinos. I generally transfer money to my bank account directly and the minimum amount is slightly on the higher side which is $70. Customer support looks good and are always at their toes for the welfare of the their players. I generally inquire about the status of my withdrawal because it sometimes get stuck because of international transactions. Thus, I find this casino amazing and a must for all the gamblers.

Casino News

View all
February 22, 2015
by Glen Garner

Casino Luck was already one of the biggest casinos on the web, but now they’re even bigger. The site has just added more than 25 games from two of ...

Read more

February 12, 2015
by Glen Garner

It’s the most romantic time of the year, and Casino Luck are celebrating with a new promotion every single day through Valentine’s Day. Log into ...

Read more

January 15, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

This week the lucky number at Casino Luck is number 15. All week long, Casino Luck is handing out amazing daily treats and the lucky number 15 has ...

Read more