Casino Las Vegas Website

Casino Las Vegas Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.3) and Players Complaints (5.5)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Casino Las Vegas via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Casino Las Vegas Bonuses
Exclusive €300 1st Deposit Bonus Casino Las Vegas Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x(d+b)
€100 1st Deposit Bonus Casino Las Vegas Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x(d+b)
€100 2nd Deposit Bonus Casino Las Vegas Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x(d+b)
€100 3rd Deposit Bonus Casino Las Vegas Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x(d+b)
€100 4th Deposit Bonus Casino Las Vegas Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x(d+b)
€1000 High Roller Bonus Casino Las Vegas Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x(d+b)

Casino Las Vegas Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Casino Las Vegas Reviews from our community

zbjeles reviewed 22 days ago

Casino Las Vegas is part of the Global gaming network group of casinos .Las Vegas is the first one from this group I have signed up with . Besides that , it is the only casino from this group I made a deposit in .I made 50 euros deposit and got 200 % bonus . The first game I picked was Rocky and is this possible? I could, not believe what I just saw . Minimum bet was 5 cents per line in other words 2 .25 euros if you picked all 25 lines . I checked the other slots I usually play , The Mummy , Tennis Stars , Gladiator , minimum bet 5 cents for all of these slots . Then I went to check Marvel Jackpot games and again 5 cents min.bet in the entire marvel jackpots games . I found some less popular playtech slots , they had min. bet 1 cent per line , but I decided to try my fav games , and soon after , lost all of my money .

It has been 2 years since I played there and I still receive each week their bonus offers 100 % , 150 % or 200 % . but I am not interested in their bonus offers .

Overall : this casino just isn't for me ,although , my opinon is that you can trust this casino. , Here at askgamblers I didn't find any complaint for this or any other casino from Global Gaming Network Group .

If you are willing to deposit , let’s say 300 euros or more and risk with min 2 or 2.25 euros per spin depending on the game you choose , I would recommend this casino to you . If you don't want to make a huge deposit ( my biggest ever was 150 euros ) , then try to pick some other casino . Las Vegas casino I give 7 out of 10 .

aemakgol reviewed 23 days ago

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of casino las vegas. This is another one playtech casino, which have no anything really unique or something super interesting to offer, but it is another one casino in which possible to get one more welcome bonus.
Casino las vegas ( pretty unique and cool name for casino, is not it? :D) offers to new players 200 % bonus, at least such offer was for me, on askgamblers.com right now i see 300 % and this is makes me sad, if i know about this site few years ago, i can get much more better bonuses... But at least i know now about this site right now, so i am able to chat with you, write reviews, and get latest info about bonuses.
With 200% bonus i decide to make my first deposit from skrill is was 30 or 40 bucks, not a lot of course, but with 200 % pretty ok, because i can have nice entertainment even with lowest deposit, just does not got mad and play with nice bets. Like always on playtech, i had a lot of choices to play in playtech casinos, here is really a lot of slots which can entertain and give a lot of winnings, like thai paradise and marvel jackpot games. I played mostly marvel games this day, but it was cold or i am was just super unlucky, and i am finished without winning anything, but least get about a hour of entertaining and fun, so i am think this 30 $ deposit for a hour of fun and a chance of win something is ok money.
Anyway, i think casino las vegas is ok casino, and i did not had any problems there, so i wish you luck, expecially with 300 % special for askgamblers.com members bonus.

Afi4wins reviewed On 01/25/2014

Hi everyone! Casino Las Vegas has been established since 1997, putting it amongst the earliest online casinos, but all these while, I have always avoided casinos with 'Las Vegas' in their names. Why? Because from my searches in those earlier years of my online gaming era, most of such casinos did not accept players from my country. So whenever I did searches for any casino, I had always skipped anything with 'Las Vegas', until lately. In fact, I was kind of surprised to find out that there are now several 'Vegas' named casinos that do accept players like me, Casino Las Vegas being one of them, and a Playtech platform casino too. The only other Playtech casino with a 'Vegas' name that I could play at before this was Vegas Red Casino. All others were red flags.

So I signed up, after reading up some fairly good reviews on the casino. I also realised then that this casino belongs in the Global Gaming Network (GGN) group of casinos, a few others of which I am already a member. Frankly speaking, there may not be anything wrong with GGN casinos, but my experiences so far with their other casinos do not put GGN on such a good ground. Nonetheless, for a 200% first deposit bonus, I was willing to give them a try, without expecting anything spectacular in return.

With my $25 deposit and the free $50 bonus, I proceeded in my usual manner. The wagering requirements of that deposit bonus were standard, so that didn't bother me. I was more concerned if the reels were to behave exactly as they would do as at the other GGN casinos. So I downloaded my favourite games and then started playing with a minimum bet of $0.20. Again, my usual practice. On the first spin of the reels, I already went "OH MY GOD!" Why? Because the reels were spinning in exactly the same manner as they would in the other GGN casinos too! The spinning of the reels was not smooth at all - lagging, dragging, with uneven scrolling of the reels. Bad scrolling at first, then gradually picking up speed to normalcy, normal spinning, but only for a few rounds more, then they would start lagging again. Geeees! From the first spin itself I was completely disappointed! And I already knew how my game was going to go...all the way down till zero balance...and I was right!

I really cannot understand what was/is making the reels spin in such a manner, because other casinos besides GGN ones DO NOT behave as such! Only GGN casinos do! And this is the main reason why I dislike these casinos. I have tried and tested the spinning of the reels many times over, with different casinos, using the same equipment and internet connection each time, but the results all came out the same! On top of that, my accounts at all GGN casinos are doing badly, unlike at any other casino! After several deposits at Casino Las Vegas, I have yet to make a single win. And this irritates me! I must make at least one win, to break the duck egg, and to see how much deposits it would take before I could get a win! I already have proof of this at one of their casinos, and I have a feeling this is going to be another one too! Oh! Better make that another 2...because there's also another sister casino that's behaving the same way and not giving me back anything! Is it just my bad luck? No! Not when it happens only at GGN casinos! And Playtech is my forte, has been since 12 years ago!

Afi

DutchGuy reviewed On 11/13/2013

Hello !

Had a great time at casino lasvegas. Once logged in I was greeted (by a Dutch chat agent) and informed of a 200% new player deposit bonus which I took straight away. I have a nice balance from the slots at the moment, checking if i've met the wagering or not.

The chat support was very friendly, and again i was answered in Dutch.

so far so good !

Newnamous reviewed On 10/17/2013

You can not use the Exclusive 300% deopistbonus anymore according to the support.



This is not the casinos fault though, I suggest that Skgamblers update theiroffers so missunderstandings between the casinos and the players don't happen. many unnecessary problems are created because of this and it lead to me closing my account since I only signed up to try the casino using the 300% bonus.
But as I said it's not the casinos fault.

However.. the emailreply that I got from the support from this casino after asking them to close my account and telling them about about the problem with the bonus was the best reply I have ever had from a casino. It was honest and kind and very humble. I got so impresed that i decided to write here only to let you know that.

I can't tell you how the support is in the long run or how the casino is when it comes to deposits and withdraws etc but the response I got was very good. The only ones doing wrong in this case is Askgamblers giving wrong information. Please change the so called exclusice bonus. and maybe you hsould look over your other bonuses too on other casinos because my guess is this is not the only one not valid anymore.

cristinaxx reviewed On 05/31/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Casino Las Vegas. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Playtech. Microgaming is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since everyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is pretty average- not exceptionally good, but not the worst either. It is nice that is so well structured and that you can find any information fast. The casino can be played online or by downloading the casino’s software. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. I do not like the fact that as soon as I entered the website I immediately got a “message” from someone regarding the promotions. Personally, i do not like such spam messages.
They have many promotions. For the first 4 deposits you get 100% up to 100, which totals 400 free. Askgamblers offer an exclusive promotion, which matches 100% up to 300 euros on the first deposit. The casino also has a high roller bonus. However, all of the promotions have pretty high wagering requirements.
I decided to deposit 20 euros, the minimum amount, and got my 20 euros bonus. I played the slots that I usually play at a Playtech casino( Iron Man, Hulk etc). I also tried Kong Scratch Card, which was cooler than I expected! I won some, lost some and so on, and finally could not withdraw anything.
The casino is pretty nice and deserves a chance. Maybe it could offer more promotions so it would keep its clients.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Playtech
Bonuses 7/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

FCR reviewed On 04/07/2013

Casino Las Vegas is in the game industry for over a decade and has a reputation of excellence in the gaming market.
Casino Las Vegas is owned by iGlobal Entertainment Limited and is Playtech powered.
You do have the option to download the casino or play on the no download Flash version of it. The download is quick and easy and can be made in 3-4 minutes.
I didn’t like much the website, it doesn’t step of line from other casinos in any way. Besides, it is not graphically superior to others too.
The game offer is massive and impressive. There are hundreds of great games to play from Roulette in many forms and Blackjack to slot games like Desert Treasure, and many more. A great range of progressive jackpot games is available: you can try Gold Rally, Marvel Ultimate Power or even Jackpot Darts $3, that’s the guarantee of strong emotion and perhaps the good luck will shine on you. One thing is certain: if this miraculously happen you will become fabulously wealthy. If not, you will enjoy a highly entertaining moment you won’t forgot.
Las Vegas Casino is managed by GGN casinos, known for its integrity.
Another positive fact is that there is a live games section. You can therefore play with dealers in real time.
Las Vegas Casino makes itself definitely inviting with a $400 Welcome Bonus.
You will receive a 100% bonus o your first deposit of up to $100, and will continue to benefit from 100% bonuses on your next three deposits. Try to use this extra cash to become familiar with the dazzling array of games available on that casino. Also, keep in mind that those bonuses must be claimed within 10 days of your initial deposit. This may be considered as smoke and mirrors to a specific kind of gamblers who may be poorly informed. It also may be not convenient at all to others.
There are several banking options at Casino Las Vegas including Visa, Mastercard, Moneybookers, click2Pay, Paysafecard, InstaCash, Firepay, Maestro, Citadel and wire transfer; some of which have extra deposit bonuses attached. To my eye, there is a big black mark that could be dampening though. It is the caveat of $10000 maximum withdrawal which includes progressive winnings. I really dislike the fact that a casino could limit the maximum cash out for progressive games.
Various customer support channels exist on Las Vegas Casino, including a fax!
They offer an impressive array of languages including English, Russian, Greek, German, Korean, Spanish, French, Italian, Swedish, Japanese, Chinese, Arabic,Turkish, Portuguese, Dutch and Polish.
I dealt with the casino support many times through my game play and I was really amazed by their outstanding quality support. Moreover, they are very professional and respond to enquiries accurately in less than 15 minutes, each time!!



cristinaxx reviewed On 03/29/2013

I found Casino Las Vegas on askgamblers.com- it was in the top- and I started playing at Casino Las Vegas with the intention to make money. I thought I should try my luck and start playing at this casino.
Of course, it was not really the case. I ended up mad and I promised myself I will not play ever again at this casino. However, I can not really complain about the casino. I believe that Casino Las Vegas is in top 10 of the best Casinos.
In the slots you get a lot of free spins, which is great. On the other side, you don’t really win much from the free spins. The winnings are not substantial- when you win you most probably win somewhere near the amount you have played. And winning is not really the most probable case- this is why I ended up losing all my money.
The games available disappointed me a little. There weren’t some of the Playtech newest games. The worst slot was Tennis Stars, which had a minimum bet of 5p, instead of 1p. I did not play it, since I thought it was too much and I wanted to prolong my playing.
The casino really offers security and fairness and security to their clients. It uses the latest web technology to keep the data safe and anything you send them (like information about you or you credit card) is protected.
The 24/7 support is a great way to show their customers that they care. Every problem you have is answered very fast.
I like the fact that they have more currencies: Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Euros, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor and UK Pounds. However, there are a lot of countries that are restricted from playing.
As a conclusion I will not play here again- not necessary because if the casino itself, but because of the experience I had with it.

Icymod reviewed On 03/03/2013

I played on Casino Las Vegas about a couple of months ago. Why do you ask? Because I wanted to turn my $50 into something much bigger! At the time this was what I thought at first but instead of making a good run I made my $50 deposit burn up in flames. I will tell you what happened to my $50 deposit. On my way to playing on Casino Las Vegas' interesting games I went on playing high variance slots with the 100% match bonus tagging along. I dived into chance playing Great Blue, a 25 Paylines underwater heaven that provides a very high paying Multi bonus and can take up to a ridiculously catastrophic $1250 per spin! I would really think that is not only crazy but more on how it is way too much for a spin. I repeat "a spin!". Can you imagine if a real person would throw huge amounts of cash towards just a few spins. The only good side I see is with huge bets is if they result in huge wins then I am not the one to judge especially with great results that come from them! Just before I hit the high paying bonus I first made initial bets of $2 bets for over 30 spins! During the 30 spins wins from less than $2 to about $20 poured out. I was nearly on the verge of losing all my funds but after a cold and warm battle from those spins Great Blue bestowed me it's amazing Bonus Feature. The only reason why I say it is a Multi bonus is because you enter a bonus screen where there are 5 clam shells to choose extra free spins and/or multipliers. Luckily I gotten 15 extra free spins on my first try and 5x additional multiplier added to my existing x2 for a nice 23 Free Spins at 7x! Pretty nice to have. I was really eyeing on 23 Free Spins at 10x but you know that is how it is sometimes. At the end of this great feature I tallied up to about $140 after the feature. It was great when the Stacked Wild Dolphins occurred it made my experience more thrilling! With that being said my balance to $190. As I still needed more playthrough I made the decision to continue placing $2 bets until the playthrough is no where to be seen! While my greed got the best of me my $190 quickly vanished in a matter of minutes trying to chase another big bonus to pay me tremendously. Of course that has failed. My funds were no match for the wagering I still had. Ohh well! I could still go for another round next time without the bonus to make ends meet! Besides my unfortunate gameplay Casino Las Vegas attracted me with it's tantalizing website. That was my weak suit! Looking at casinos that look too good while seeing offers that went well with them! Specifically Casino Las Vegas only had a very common 100% match bonus up to $400 which did not exactly let my spirits fly high to the sky. All I know is another visit might be due for me and I would recommend this casino to all you players out there!

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 7/10 (Had a few problems)
Withdrawals: Unknown
Payouts: 8.5/10

sencize reviewed On 01/31/2013

From more then a two hundred online casinos i played in so far Casino Las Vegas can surely take a place in top twenty of my favorite ones.It is pretty hard to find casino that meets all standards toward their costumers and i thing this casino is one of them.Now i did not made a big research about casino Las Vegas as i do with some other casinos because i saw it was good rated on askgamblers site and that was good enough for me to trust into this casinos safety.Since it is playtech casino i gave a lot off thinking whether to play marvel slots or not and i decided not to play them because i had no luck and big winnings on this slot games.Instead i went with games like mr.cashback and Halloween fortune which were lucky for me in some other casinos.I decided for small deposit like i do in most casinos as i think if i am lucky i will win with small deposit same as with big and also i am not wealthy guy.Games looked really generous free spins i got on mr.cashback boosted my balance and i was tempted as always to spend a Little time in table games section as i do always.I made bets on war blackjack and most off all on casino holdem but my balance only decreased and it was time for me to try and withdraw something before i lose it all.Withdrawal went smoothly as it can go,fast identity approval and fast payout and that is main reason i like this casino very much.That and offcourse the fact that slot games payout percentage is far best from all other playtech casinos i ever played.Support is also at highest professional level always helpful and understanding.I rate casino Las Vegas 9/10 it is really awesome platech casino guys

cocopop3011 reviewed On 12/18/2012

I deposited here about a week ago. The main reason why I deposited here was the casino is published at Ask Gamblers in their Top 50, it is number 5 actually, that is quite a high rating so this casino had a lot to live up to for me and I had high expectations. Well it definitely lived up to those expectations in every way. I made a deposit of £20 and I received an instant deposit match of 150% so I had £50 in my starting Bankroll. I went onto Live Help before I started playing any of the games to make sure that I could play progressive and to make sure that my wagering wasn’t going to increase if I did, as I have been caught out by this in the past, they informed me all slot games were eligible and counted 100% towards my wagering which was 20 times the bonus and deposit. Happy Days. Live Help were really nice and friendly and answered quickly which is good because lately every where I go Live Help are just taking ages to answer your questions, this is one thing that frustrates me!

I was hoping that some of Playtech newest games would be available here but they weren’t unfortunately, but on saying that they do have a very good selection of games to play. There was one downfall for me here which normally would be a major disadvantage for me, this is their 'Fantastic Four 50 Lines' and 'Tennis Stars' were both a minimum bet per line of 5p instead of 1p so I didn’t play these. I normally relay on ones like these to boost my balance, but as it happens I done really well here anyway without playing those ones. I got the opportunity to play 'Wings of Gold' which here was a minimum bet per line of 1p, normally this slot is like a minimum £4 per spin. It is a 20 line slot but has an extra feature which when activated increases your bet to 30p a spin. It is definitely worth while activating this feature if you get to play this game, it gives you extra expanding wilds on the main game, however I started off playing it at just the normal 20p per spin and I still done really well so if you don’t have much money in your account it is still worth giving this game a bash at just 20p per spin. Before I knew it my balance was £160 this is where I peaked and this is the maximum my balance reached at any point. It took me a while to get through their wagering but in all fairness I was only playing their 20 line slots mainly so its going to take longer than if your playing 50 lines. My balance also creeped its way down to a tenner at one point, when this happens I always play some of the nine line slots especially 'Captains Treasure', I only ever play it at 1p per line and you do get some decent spins on it, my theory as always worked here to and I was getting some nice £6/£7 spins, I know this isn’t much but when your only betting 9p per spin and less than a tenner in your bankroll, you wont grumble at a £6 spin!

The good thing about Playtech is you can check the wagering yourself in the cashier under bonuses, this is a much easier way than having to contact Live Help all the time and I don’t know why more casinos don’t adapt this approach. Before I knew it I had played through the required amount and I was able to make a withdrawal, at the time my balance was just over £60. I had done well here and didn’t want to push my luck any further so I decided I was happy with £60 and made a withdrawal. I played the remaining £3 but didn’t win anything. Tut Tut …. lol … just joking. I had to send off verification documents straight away and these were approved within 2 days. I am currently waiting for the money to clear in my account but I have no doubt that it will which is why I have written a good review now.

This Casino definitely deserves its place in the top 50!

goldenmember reviewed On 11/10/2012

The only reason that I decided to join and play at this casino was because it was highly rated here at askgamblers with 9/10 at the time of writing. It is always good to spend a boring night playing casino games and I wondered what the fuss was. Casino Vegas looks good from its website, and they give you an option of instant play and a download version for their Playtech casino. You get a live casino option and you get to play all the playtech games which are graphically great, and they are varied too - there are loads of novelty games to play and the table games are good as well. Just a quick note if you want to take their deposit options (a nice 400 pound bonus for your first 4 deposits) NONE of them allow you play through using blackjack, pontoon, roulette, craps etc. You practicaly wil only be able to go through the wager requirement if you play slots or other high risk games. Luckily I have become quite the expert for reading the small print, and since I am primarily a table game and card player I steered clear of the bonuses. If you like playing the slot games then you are in luck because the jackpots are well filled, and I am sure someone will get lucky and win a bundle - note their withdrawal limitations though - you are restricted to $10 000 per month so even if you hit their top progressives it will take you forever to take money out.
I played blackjack and ended up losing a bit of my deposit. To be honest I got a little bit scared and decided to get out when I had only lost a small amount of money. Overall I would not rate the casino that highly - sure, the casino is solid enough, but there are bonus limitations and not enough to rank this above any other Playtech casino. A solid 6/10 for me.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 08/29/2012

Hello all! I just try this casino a bit. I made a little deposit of 25euro, got 25 euro bonus automatically, this is good part. Wager was x20 , and i think that it is a very very cool for playtech, expesially for me, because i am actually very rare won something on this platform.
So, i had 50euro and start with great blue with 0.5 bet per spin. Everything seems nice, i got freespins with x5 multiplier, and increase my bankroll to 150euro. I just think, damn, may be its my day and i am finally can cashout some money from playtech. After freespins i am just go to penguin power, because as i previciosly told you guys i love stacked wilds. Played there till 100euro balance, and left. Even dont hit any freespins, no luck :( But i am still had 100euros to fun, and i am go to one of my fav via playtech - fantastic four. I am love freespins there =)) If you see it even one time, you will love them too, just try :) Anyway, in this slot i can up to 250euros, and i still had about 500wager. So i am just decided try gladiator with 2euro bet... I hate gladiator, but i love when in free spins you got additional scatter... And this is my sickness. I lost all money on my balance, and dont cashout anything, but i had lot of fun! So, i can tell you that Las Vegas Casino has nice bonuses, also they had nice software, and their support also seem very helpful and friendful. I recommend you to give a shot to this casino when you will want to spend some time and take some fun. But, again, i cant win something in this playtech, whyyyyyyyyy.
Have a nice time of a day, alexmou12

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Casino Las Vegas is an online casino geared toward replicating the lavish paradise that is Sin City. Powered by Playtech, they are able to deliver a wide variety of games. Casino Las Vegas holds a license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately, the strict regulations of this jurisdiction prevent them from offering games to the US.

Games

Because Casino Las Vegas uses the Playtech platform, they house one of the largest selections of games in the industry. Slot lovers have more options than they can imagine. From popular branded games like Rocky and Deal or No Deal to various other themed games like Alchemists Lab and Tres Amigos, there is enough slot action to rival even the largest land-based casinos.

If table games are your thing, Casino Las Vegas does a fine job at giving you a hearty assortment. Casino Las Vegas offers games that are found around the world, from American and European roulette and blackjack to sic bo and Tequila Poker. All of the games use industry standard animations and offer chip denominations for any type of gambler.

Video poker enthusiasts can try out a multitude of different variants at Casino Las Vegas. The games come in both single- and multi-hand flavors. The various types include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, 2 Ways Royal, and Megajacks. Whether you like to play with common variants or want to try something more adventurous, Casino Las Vegas will whet your appetite for dealing, discarding, and drawing.

Support

Casino Las Vegas meets our standards for online casino support. To us, one of the most important things is for a player to be able to get in touch with a casino quickly. Casino Las Vegas accomplishes this with their 24/7 live chat service. Players may also contact them via e-mail or toll-free telephone number from a variety of different countries.

Security and Fairness

No one should have to risk compromising important information just because they play online. To alleviate this fear, Casino Las Vegas uses the latest in Web technology to keep your data safe. Anything you send them during your registration, deposits, or withdrawals is protected by 128-bit SSL encryption. Additionally, the billing processors use cutting edge technology to ensure your credit card or e-wallet information is kept completely hidden.

Casino Las Vegas also does a good job proving to players that their games are fair. Since they use Playtech software, one of the most rigorously tested software brands, it's already certain that the games are fair. To make this even more clear, Casino Las Vegas hires TST on a regular basis to conduct audits themselves. These fairness reports are available to the public. Kudos to Casino Las Vegas for their uncommon level of transparency.

Pros

  • Large number of Playtech games
  • 24/7 live chat support, as well as e-mail and phone help
  • Tight security protocol
  • Tested by TST with public audit reports

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • $10,000/month withdrawal restriction applies to progressive jackpots

Details

Official Website: www.casinolasvegas.com

Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CartaSi, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Dankort, Delta, Entropay, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Nordea, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Ticket Premium, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron, Visa Virtuon, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Bermuda, Bulgaria, Congo, Denmark, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Lebanon, Liberia, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, China, Puerto Rico, Sudan, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S., Zambia, Zimbabwe

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 95.39%

Established: 1997

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Entropay, instaDebit, Laser, MyCitadel, Neteller, Postepay, Skrill, Solo, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron, Visa Virtuon, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: 10 000 USD per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 4 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Casino Las Vegas

Owner: iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited

Email: Feedback, Support, Technical Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Phone: (866) 241-3102
Fax: (268) 481-2326
Fax: (866) 241-3105
General Information: (268) 481-2397

Affiliate Program: AffClub

Related News & Articles

The Casino Las Vegas Mobile Showdown October 1st, 2012
Casino Las Vegas Launch Live Dealer Roulette August 8th, 2010
Chat Roulette at Casino Las Vegas May 3rd, 2010

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites