Casino La Vida

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino La Vida is a leading online casino that offers some of the hottest games currently available online. They are powered by Microgaming, a platform that continues to be one of the most popular in the online gaming industry. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. At this time they cannot accept players from the United States.

Games

Because Casino La Vida uses Microgaming software, they offer one of the largest selections of slots in the world. In order to experience it fully, you'll need to get the downloadable version of the casino, but the instant play version has plenty as well. Their most popular games include Thunderstruck II, Tomb Raider, Break da Bank Again, and Karate Pig. You can also enjoy a number of different three-reel games and English-style AWPs.

Enjoy playing table games? Casino La Vida has one of the industry's largest collections of popular card, dice, and roulette games. Try your luck with French, European, and American roulette; compete against the dealer in standard, High Streak, and Single Hand Blackjack; or see if the dice are in your favour with craps and sic bo. You can also enjoy casino pokers and baccarat.

Casino La Vida also impresses with their diverse video poker library. Whether you enjoy playing traditional single-hand games, the action of multi-hand poker, or want to see if you can rack up a winning streak in the multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker, Casino La Vida will inevitably have a variant for you.

Support

One of Casino La Vida's best selling points is its 24/7 support. If you have a question at any hour of the day, you can get a hold of a representative directly through live chat. This easy-to-use system is available through both the casino software and the website. You can also give them a call to any of their listed local numbers toll-free, or use the tolled international number if your country is not available. Lastly, you can use either the general support or banking department email addresses if you have an inquiry that would be better handled through email.

Security and Fairness

Casino La Vida does a good job at ensuring that their players are kept safe. In order to ensure that your personal and financial details are kept out of harm's way, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This technology prevents anyone from gaining unauthorized access to your data.

Although it is virtually common knowledge that Microgaming software is fair, Casino La Vida has taken the steps to show for certain that their casino is genuinely random. By clicking the eCogra "Safe & Fair" seal on the bottom of their website, you can read the latest third-party audit report yourself. In addition to guaranteeing that the games are fair, this report even includes the latest game return data.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $5
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
150%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino La Vida? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I played in casino La vida, i registered 11/02/2014 i won in the casino, i sent documents and they payed me successful. Then i played again a bonus ...

Read more

Unresolved

Casino La Vida and sister casino Red Flush are completely scam/thieves. They were run around from last week when I made a withdraw request $180 from ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinolavida.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Electron, Web Money, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, Euteller, Lobanet, Neosurf, Multibanco, Gluepay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2500 per week
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Bhutan, Myanmar [Burma], Belarus, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Cuba, Benin, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Kiribati, Guinea, Iran, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, North Korea, South Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Nauru, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Micronesia, Palau, Pakistan, Pitcairn Islands, Guinea-Bissau, East Timor, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Western Sahara, Sudan, Syria, Uganda, Tanzania, Burkina Faso, Zambia, United States - Show more
Return To Player
96.47%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Club Red Gaming Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about casino la vida. it offers various games using micro gaming software.it was established in 2009 and licensed by government of Malta.

its a fun loving game as i start playing with a deposit of 50 euro in it through the best method according to me that is web money. They have a nice 100% bonus on the first deposit and i would have some free spins which i did not get but i was hoping to. and then eventually got it and they are the best things about slots because you do not have to worry about losing at all. Their break the bank is the best game they have to offer and i love that and play it with almost every casino which has it to offer. The wagering requirements are almost impossible to meet so there is no point of thinking about it.

i am very lucky to play this casino as my luck lead me to next higher level while i was using my free spins i got a notification of Trojan horse attacking my system.i shut it down immediately and open it up after 1 hour then i came to know that i lose all my money and my account had 20 euro as a balance amount. I tried to talk about it to the support team because i think that the virus came through the software only but they told me that their software is virus free and their was something wrong with my system that is why this happened and they cannot do anything about the money i have lost. I do not know if the software is virus free but they ere right that their was something wrong with my pc only i got it checked and repaired but i do not think i am going to play with them again because you never know if something like this happens again.

reviewed on 03/30/2014

Hi Askgamblers !
No w I am going to write about Casino Lavida.
I did sign up here long time ago but never made any deposit there ,just because i didnt know that much about them well in that time when i sign up i didnt know this site Askgamblers so i can inform my self about selected casino.
So in that time they were giving 20 free spins so off course did used them.

I did decide to make a deposit today because they send me an email with i think solid offer with free spins so i took the offer.
the offer was if you deposit 5 or more you get 5 free and on top of that you get 100% match offer and when the second deposit will be made then you get 50 free spins on my favorite Microgaming slot Riviera riches.

So today i deposited 20 euros got 20 free and plus the 100% match i was playing with 60 euros which was not bad for start.
First I start to play Riviera riches with 0.90 euros a bet so i was playing good half an hour and i was going just fine ,I got the free spins features 5 times and my balance riched 145 euros which was not bad at all.
But I was far from wagering the bonus so i had plenty to spin .

The second game I played was Immortal Romance but like always i had no luck I was playing around 40 spins but from all that spinning i got once the free spins and got only 5 euros from those free spins.
The next step was toy change the slot again and the played Break the Bank again ,,so i was losing on this game to so I switched the game and played Riviera riches.

Because I was far from wagering I raised my bet to 1.80 euro per bet and was having still 98 euros I thought i would get something big ,but ohh I was wrong.I empty my account very fast but I will make another deposit to get that 50 free spins on Riviera riches.
From the beginning I was doing just fine but maybe i shouldnt change the game and carry on with the same one.Maybe next time will be different and i might get lucky.

I like this casino and probably will come here again and from what i read about them they are ok .they are good ranked and here at Askgamblers there is only 1 complaint .
About cashing out didnt had any ,so far i guess their chat support gets 8/10.

reviewed on 02/21/2014

Casino La Vida is a Microgaming casino which has a lot of similarities with Red Flush Casino. Basically Red Flush is their sister site. They offer a nice 100% deposit bonus which I took advantage of after depositing 50 euros into my account. In addition they also offered 50 free spins on Immortal Romance around that time, albeit the lowest bet size of 0.30 per spin.

Which basically is 15 euros worth of play. They have very decent wagering requirements of 30x bonus. Just like 32Red and Red Flush casino, so that definitely appealed to me. I started out playing my 50 free spins on Immortal Romance and had 5 scatters quite quickly. During the Amber free spins round I managed to win 100x bet size hitting a five of a kind complemented by a wild.

So my balance quickly rose to around 140 euros after I was done with the spins. Still had a long way to go through before meeting the wagering requirements. I upped my bet since I had more than enough balance to play 0.90 bets. After a few spins again I hit the 3 scatters. This must been my lucky day was what I thought.
The free spins however were kinda disappointing only winning 20x bet size.

I kept playing Immortal Romance for like an hour, until I switched to Untamed Wolfpack playing 0.60 per spin. I had a balance of 100 euros left. However, the wolves were not so kind to me and this slot was cold like never before. Not once hit the free spins and all wins were small of less than 5x bet size.

Extremely disappointing to go out like that! Didn't even manage to complete the wagering requirements. Sometimes you pick a slot and instantly regret it, that's what basically happened to me that day. Other things about Casino La Vida u should know is that they have a 24/7 customer support, more than 500 games but only through download - sorry guys they don't offer flash games.

I never managed to withdraw there, so I can't comment on that but they do accept Neteller and Skrill as deposit methods. They are extremely spammy though, since they send snail mail on regular basis without my permission. Apart from that a very decent operation, they should respect my privacy though.

Final rating for Casino La Vida is 6.5/10

reviewed on 10/31/2013

The casino is typical Microgaming casinos. If you read my other reviews you know how much I love Microgaming powered casinos.
The last time when I played here, I started with slot games. After spending some time enjoying in slots games, I decided to try their Blackjak (classic blackjack) . I won one hand, then another, then another...
With the biggest bet I had made all day. I was given an ace and a two versus a dealer's 10. I hit the soft 13 and got another ace to make 14. I hit again and got another 2 to make 16. Then I got another ace to make one very soft 17. I had five cards so far and still most likely a losing hand. I hit again and got a five to turn this mess into a 12. A dilemma on a difficult day. I had a run of 6 cards in my hand. A ten was sure to show any card now. But a twelve versus a dealer's ten doesn't bring home the cash. What to do? Hit and my god, I got a three. I had never, in 3 years of blackjack play seen anything like this. I had seven cards, and still nothing to show for it. I hit again, closing both eyes at first, then cracked one slowly to see the 15 turn into a seventeen with a two. I was disappointed and desperate, Now there was nothing to do but sit on an 8-card 17. But, I won this hand the dealer only got 6, a beautiful, beautiful 6.
Overall :
Casino La Vida is a part of Club Red Gaming Casinos group, which includes Red Flush Casino. . It's a nice group of casinos with a strong history. all in all I give them a strong recommendation 9/10.

reviewed on 10/17/2013

Why is my review getting posted over an dover again everytime I look at this page? I have not posted it several times and it shouldn't post the same writing over and over again once it has been posted so please moderators remove the extras and this post

reviewed on 10/17/2013

Also, a funny thing..


This is quoted from there casino: "The minimum withdrawal amount is $50 (SEK/NOK/DDK 250)"

And this is from the chat with the support:

Shane: No the currency that will be paid you is the Swedish Krona, it can not be converted currencies.

Shane: The bonus that you recieved is correct

Shane: The terms and conditions state that all currencies will be paid to you in your respective currencies.


So stay away from this casino because when it comes to deposits they see it one way and when it comes to deposits they see it the otherway - in other words not a casino that can be trusted.

reviewed on 10/17/2013

Also, a funny thing..


This is quoted from there casino: "The minimum withdrawal amount is $50 (SEK/NOK/DDK 250)"

And this is from the chat with the support:

Shane: No the currency that will be paid you is the Swedish Krona, it can not be converted currencies.

Shane: The bonus that you recieved is correct

Shane: The terms and conditions state that all currencies will be paid to you in your respective currencies.


So stay away from this casino because when it comes to deposits they see it one way and when it comes to deposits they see it the otherway - in other words not a casino that can be trusted.

reviewed on 10/17/2013

Also, a funny thing..


This is quoted from there casino: "The minimum withdrawal amount is $50 (SEK/NOK/DDK 250)"

And this is from the chat with the support:

Shane: No the currency that will be paid you is the Swedish Krona, it can not be converted currencies.

Shane: The bonus that you recieved is correct

Shane: The terms and conditions state that all currencies will be paid to you in your respective currencies.


So stay away from this casino because when it comes to deposits they see it one way and when it comes to deposits they see it the otherway - in other words not a casino that can be trusted.

reviewed on 10/17/2013

This casino do NOT give 150 % depositbonus and if you want your deposit back (only your deposit no winnings) then you have to send them verificationdocuments to get your money back




As in my case being from sweden I deposited 220 SEK (around 24 euro just to be sure I deposited the minimum that was said to be 20 €/£/$) according to Askgamblers I only got 150SEk(around 17 euro) when I should have got 330 SEK as bonus because they said you only get up to 150 in your currency so unless you have the currency of €/£/$ then you will NOT get 150%. I think you should get that detail very clear in this post because it's very misleading (and I have also made a complaint about the casino and this bonus)


Also when I asked for my deposit back they refused and said if so I would have to send in verificationdocuments, in other words I had to send documents to get my own deposit back (I was not asking for any winnings only my own deposit of 220SEK back) Since I do not trust this casino whatsoever after that I decided to let this deposit be 'fools-money' in other words 'lost' and just played. Would I send copies of my ID to people I do not trust? Of course you don't.

I were going to file a formal complaint and also even report this to the police but all this made me to angry and upset and stressed out of my mind so on the 'fools-list' these depositmoney went.
Never again will I deposit at this casino. Do it on your own risk or if you do then according to their own rules the minimum deposit shouldn't be 20 €/£/$ beccause if the bonus is in your countries currency then the deposit should be too right? In my case it would have been 20SEK wich is less than 3€ so yeah.


it might be Askgamblers being responsible for people being mislead though since I used tthe link in their post http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/topic/2637-exclusive-150-up-to-%E2%82%AC%C2%A3150-50-free-spins-on-riviera-riches-at-casino-la-vida/ and if so they should acknowledge to that and change the details (I have failed a complaint about all this) and if not then the casino is all bad, but even if it's Askgamblers putting the wrong details it still doesn't mean it's ok for a casino to ask for verificationdocuments and making things even worse for the player and make them wait even longer for their money (we all know how long it takes for casinos sometimes to approve documents and then sending the money, and in my case it's not even winnings, it's NOT a withdrawal its my deposit back) so no I do not recomend this casino either way.

I am a depositer at many casinos and there are many more trustworty to deposit at, they also have better support and are more helpful and able to sort out problems


I do not recomend this casino

reviewed on 10/02/2013

AWESOME!! One of the Best Casinos I have ever been too FAST WITHDRAWS! No run arounds, no red tape, just allot of wins and allot of payouts!

reviewed on 09/26/2013

Casino La Vida is a Microgaming powered online casino that has an air of glitz and glamour. It was also Nominated and awarded the 2010 Best New Casino honor..Casino La Vida introduces new, fresh games on a monthly basis.. They offer customer support 24/7 in numerous languages including English, French, German, Spanish and Italian..Players can download the full version of the casino or play instantly at their flash casino however in the flash version the amount of games is limited to the most popular.. Casino La Vida is licensed and regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission which if you didn't know is located in Canada! Which I like being a Canadian and all. Newly registered players may take advantage of there sign up bonus, which when I Joined was 150% match bonus plus 50 free spins of Riveria Riches slot.. They also offer weekly and monthly promotions to depositors.. Casino la vida offers a wide range of deposit and withdrawal methods.. some more convenient then others; do your homework before picking a method .. My experience at casino la Vida was rather short but enjoyed. I even enjoyed the look of the casino which I usually don't pay attention to.. It felt as if it was the place to be ! lol Anyway I started by depositing 25$ into my account at which time i received 25$ free bonus and 50 free spins.. at the end of my free spins my balance was at 57, so 7 dollars from my free spins which i must say is more then what I earn from other free spin offers at microgaming casinos.. This venture was short lived, It lasted all of 20 minutes.. I played a few hands of black jack where my luck was completely off leaving me with 22$ on balance then lost the rest on mega spin break the bank.. Tho I lost, I do plan on depositing at this casino again.. Hopefully with better luck !

T o sum things up here are some simple ratings

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 6/10
Withdrawals: Unsure

reviewed on 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino la vida give to players opportunity to play famous microgaming games. I join them and live chat agent appear right after my registering, and offer me 100% welcome bonus. Of course i ask regarding wagering, it was x35, not so bad and pretty average for all microgaming casinos. I decide to deposit 50$, this is my favorite deposit amount probably, not so big, but no so small, and with a welcome bonus of 100% this give me 100$ on my account with which i can have a lot of entertainment and fun. I start with downloading karate pig slot, it is nice slot with lot of stacked wilds, but payouts on it a bit low, also it has nice bonus game and 15 freespins with x2 multiplier. I play at 0.9 bets, get grey belt in bonus game, lost about a hour of my life, and left slot with same 100$. At least i clear some wagering tell i myself, but it is really annoying when you play slot for a hours, and still have the same balance. After it i go to avalon slot, in this slot in freespins chest became wild, and give you a nice chance to hit at least 100 x your total bet. Unfortunately main game in this slot is quite boring, but i still open it and start playing at 1$ per spin, made around 50 spins, and lost 30$ . Decide to quite such money sucking slot, and try break da bank again. There also was no luck for me, i try to win in few other slots, but everything ended with big fat zero on my balance.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino la vida, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/26/2013

I have not tried casino la vida before, and I was quite glad to go for their 100% bonus. There was a very small bonus of $5 that I took. The casino is a classic Microgaming game and if I hadn't tried an MG casino for quite a while. The customer service and sign up process was very easy. There was no trouble getting the bonus, and I could settle into the slightly more fun pastime of playing. There are tonnes of games, but it does lack some of the newest MG games, so if you are looking for the absolute latest games plus live casinos then you might be disappointed. However if you are looking for a bonus to play MG games, then you have come to the right place. I always tend to go to my go to games when I know what I want to play and at Casino La Vida it was no different.

The first bit of cash I spent was on Tomb Raider – a good game with a few neat bonuses and animations. I did not get too much luck there so I switched over to playing on the roulette table. If you are not used to the MG roulette table you will notice that it is fast – you can effectively play away your entire deposit very quickly, but if you don't have much time on your hands, its perfect for doubling up (or losing all) your money. I effectively doubled my money recovering my losses – but then again $7 is not too much to bet. This gave me plenty of opportunity to try out the other slots, and distributed by winnings with them. Overall, I did not get to withdraw, but you can't win them all. I would say that the casino is one of lower end of MG casinos. You can certainly do better, and the bonuses are not that spectacular. They lack the games and extra features of the bigger casinos, but you might still have some luck. Overall a 6/10.

reviewed on 06/10/2013

Casino La Vida had many aspects to the one of Red Flush casino. For the first reason Casino La Vida is a Microgaming software and for the second reason both Casino La Vida and Red flush belong together.
This is a place where my few deposits ran into a cashout while the last two fell down from a tall building at high velocities! What I won is actually much bigger than the two deposits that came right after it to the value of $206 on my $50 deposit with the 100% bonus. The amounts I lost were $20 and $43 dollars, $63 total. The 2nd time on my deposit I felt lucky after two weeks from receiving my cashout but on the last deposit I pushed my wallet & my bets to get another cashout. Taking down the wagering for my first deposit and bonus was quite easy using the Pitch and Ditch method. If you haven't read some of my reviews a "pitch & ditch" is my term for picking slots that pay well and ditching the ones that disliked my balance. It's a cycle of take one slot in, lose the other. A well though of idea I made up to push aside the wagering requirements. Most of the slots agreed with my 3 - 4 coin bets but never try betting max bet on Dragon's Loot! Not a lot came up from my 6 spins on Max. I wanted to hit free spins on this bet but the Dragon guarded it's treasure very well preventing me from it's gold. Now some of the problems with Casino La Vida are the spammed emails I get from them. They would go far enough to send me promotions that weren't eligible to me. I know this because I asked support about this one time and they have said I've gotten these emails by mistake. Apparently the system sends out promotions to existing players that have or have not taken into the welcome bonuses yet. Come to think of it they sound desperate for our deposit money! I would get the same problem with Red flush offering me the welcome bonus when in reality I've already opted for it. Mistakes happen although in the online casino world these mistakes leave a trail of bad impressions on them! Casino La Vida, a good place to play your money on with the exception of spam emails! :) sarcastically with a thumbs up. Despite the spam I would rate them a 7.2 out of 10!

reviewed on 06/10/2013

Hello my next review from casino La Vida.
I wanted to found a good microgaming casino with some unique bonus than I’m found casino LA vida. If I deposit 5 euro I can get 5 euro no deposit bonus with 30x wagering requirements.
So I downloaded the software through the special link than I made a deposit 5 euro via neteller.
After I successfully logged in I get my 5 euro bonus instantly. I contacted with the live support to tell me more about my bonus. He informed me I need to wager my balance 30 times and I able to play any kind of games.
So I had 10 euro to play, I picked the flying circus machine because I don’t want to play at higher bets. I played 0.2 euro per spin, after some spins I get the free spins with multiplier. I won 12 euro from it because I get some wild with a valuable figures.
My balance was on 22 euro so I went to my old favourite Bars and Stripes slot with minimum bet.
I played down 10 euro but I get nothing so I went to the agent jane blond slot. I started to play with 0,27 cent per spin but I had no luck so my money was gone.
After a week I deposited 10 euro again but this time I didn’t claimed any deposit bonus so I didn’t have wagering requirements.
I played with the same slots but this time I won some from the bars and stripes and I reached
The 100 euro so I decided to cash out because it is better than nothing.
I withdraw my money to neteller then I contacted with the support and asked how long is the pending period, he told me I need to send my documents to them after I verified I get my money within 5 working days.
They contacted me via by e-mail and asked the documents, I sent to them immediately. Next day informed me I was approved after 3 days I get my money to my neteller account so I can refer them.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/09/2013

Hello gamblers,casino la vida is a microgaming casino who belongs to the same company as red flush.well my first deposit was only 5 euro and i receive another 10 as bonus the wagering is 30 times the bonus so that means 300 euros wagering.so i started playing agent jane blond a 9 line slot with a minimum 9 cents per spin .at begginig i was loosing i didnt won anything i was left with 5 euro at my account and suddenly all 5 scatlers came that won me 15 free spins and becose all 5 scatlers came i get 45 euro ,a 9 cents spin won me 45 euro no bad,actually is great and still got 15 free spins to play, that won me another 6-7 euros.now i had at my bankroll around 57 euros but the wagering was not finish,so i change the slot and played alaska fishing .with no much luck i lost around 20 euro .i change again slot and i try tally ho a nine line slot similar to agent jane blond the only diffrence they have is that at agent jane if you win free spins are 15 and every win is multible 3 times at tally ho the free spins are 10 and every win is multible 4 times.so i started playing tally ho but my bankroll was going down i was left with 23 euros so i decided to play blackjack i finish the wagering but now i didnt have enough money to withdraw, minimum withdraw is 50 .at my first bet was 3 euro and i lost and my secont bet were all my money lol 20 euros and i lost that too.After few days i made my second deposit of 20 euros and i receive another 20 as bonus ,so i started with 40 euros but this time my money didnt last for long time i didnt had much luck ,i lost after a while.the reason that i like this casino is that you can win big if you are lucky at some others casinos i had the impression that i couldnt win.i have also previous experience at red flush that it wasnt bad so i reccoment this casino tp try it.if i had to rate this casino i would have given support 7/10 pay out 8/10 cash outs i dont know.well that my review good luck to all gamblers .Review arestis 80:)

reviewed on 05/26/2013

Hi, I actually just posted about this casino in the forums before I found this review link. I joined casino la vida a while ago and have had nothing but a great experience with them. I'm new to all this online gambling so their live real-time help was great. The help tech's there were friendly professional and patient and they actually helped you out instead of just trying to quickly get rid of you. The game range was quite large too. Really pretty to look at and fun to play. I took them up on a free $10 sign up bonus and won a good $280 which led me to become very sceptical of them until I went to withdraw my winnings. The help technicians talked me through the process and made it a breeze. I had my winnings in my account inside of the following 24hours. From my experiences with these guys I can highly recommend this online casino and want to. I'm very sceptical about online gambling and the like and I bet there's a lot of fraudsters and cheats out there taking advantage so this opportunity to steer new online flutterers like myself toward a reputable trustworthy outfit like these guys shouldn't be missed.

reviewed on 05/18/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Casino La Vida. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.6 on askgamblers.com, so it can not be that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my personal favourite 
The casino’s website looks pretty standard, and maybe a bit disappointing. However, I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can be played through only by downloading the casino’s software, but this is the best version anyway, since i always found myself having issues with the online versions of the casinos.
The casino has 5 deposit bonuses- the one for the first deposit matches 100% up to 100 and 50 spins on one slot. On the 2nd deposit you get 25% up to 200$ plus 50 spins on other slots. On the 3rd deposit you get 50% bonus up to 200$. The last deposit bonus matches 25% up to 125$. For the highrollers: if you deposit a minimum of 50 $ for each of the 4 deposits, you get 50 free spins.
I decided to deposit 30 euros and i really hoped i could win. Probably everyone says it, but i really felt confident.
I played my usual Microgaming slots, Avalon, Isis etcetera.... at one moment, i had about 70 euros, but decided to continue playing and I lost all my money 
My conclusion is that the casino deserves a shot- the promotions are nice, Microgaming is nice.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10
Support: i do not know
Cashouts: Unfortunately I do not know

reviewed on 05/16/2013

hello everyone casino la vida microgaming i have an account there and made few deposits there in past. i did however close my casino rewards group casinos cause of lack of winning. i did keep a few microgaming casinos accounts open and active, however my la vida account is not active at all i may have used it few times in over a year or two ago lol
well from my experience there i think la vida might have lost me on #1 their casino match bonuses are some what very small, as to where other microgaming online casinos have offers every week for depositing players example (7sultans and europalace 30% to 100% ranging matches) these type of on going matches are very good for loyal players as well as they have fun promos to add. unlike la vida their offers are small like 10% match bonuses and i think after the first match they went to cheap for me at offers like 10% match, to 15% match, and the highest was 20% match bonus lmfao excuse me but thats really not my type of offers. if you la vida would like to make and keep customers playing happily ever after you really need to open up your arms.
welcoming these depositing players with so big loving match bonuses, i myself would love to come back and stay if only your match bonuses were higher like atleast 60% to 100% and la vida was to make it even higher matches for their depositing players good lord i would never leave their casino for a 150% match bonus.
so thats my wonderful short experience with casino la vida i do agree they give small matches to their depositing players, its hardly a match at all. so for this casino i would rate it at a 4 out of ten, simply because they dont offer enough to play enough at their casino. the more a casino offers their players more the players can play and stand a good chance of making a nice winning!
good luck to you folks :-)

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. Casino La vida its one of hundreds microgaming casinos. And i decided to give it a shot, with 50$ deposit and 100% match bonus. But this time i just want something new, something irregular, some new feelings, and decide try to discover any new good slots for my usual list. I start with centre court 1$ bets, got some luck there, and my balance upped to 150$. After it i decide to try untamed wolf pack, because in can pay huge in freespins, or even in normal spins, but you should get very lucky to see there really nice win. Anything big not happened, and i finish with just 80$ left, hate untamed right now, never see anything good on this series of slots. After it i decided to try Santa Wild Ride, it had 3 differents feature to trigger, also 243 line, and it gives you nice opportunity to hit something. I bet 1$, hit freespins, there got 2 reels of wild, and boost my balance to 130$. After it i try tomb raider slot, but i think it totally *@$*, never see win more than 10x in it, so left with 100$ and still happy. After it i join beach babes or something liek it, and i understand that its very simmilar to my favorite supe it up. I try spin it in 1$ bets, play till my balance become thero, because i even dont hit freespins. Yeah, that was a very bad playtime and session, but i try few new slots, some i like, some not, and it always good to test something new, it give you opportunity to choose from many slots. Probably i already played many slots from MG, and i had my list of my slots on this soft.
Ok, my marks for casino la vida
Software: 9/10 microgaming always get this high mark.
Bonus: 100% bonus match, + few others promos, but nothing i really like 7/10
Support: Just had few questions, everything fine 8/10
Cashouts: Didnt test, shame.
Total: 7.5/10 nice looking microgaming casino, but there a lot of better!

Casino News

View all
June 03, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Now you can experience the finer things of life direct from your mobile device with the launch of Microgamings Casino La Vida's Mobile Casino. The ...

Read more

June 05, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Casino La Vida is back with more exclusive bonus cash for AskGamblers players. If you have not yet signed up at this famous Microgaming Casinos ...

Read more

April 24, 2012
by Steven Holberg

Casino La Vida has finally made its way onto the AskGamblers listings. This online casino, powered through Microgaming Casinos software, has been ...

Read more