Casino King

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino King is a regal online casino that boasts of its royal treatment of players. They are powered by Playtech, the world's largest provider of online casino games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar, a licensor known for being active with casino-player relations. Unfortunately, Casino King cannot allow players from the US to join.

Games

Because Casino King uses Playtech, they are able to provide a large number of slots to accommodate everyone's preferences. Among the most popular video slot titles are Marvel Comics games such as Kong and X-Men, as well as The Pink Panther, Deal or No Deal, and others. Those who prefer the three-reel classic games have several dozens of games to try out, some with unique bonus elements and even progressive jackpots.

Those who like playing at the tables are certainly not being ignored at Casino King, either. Players are welcome to enjoy a wide variety of games in card, dice, and specialty categories. Start off with any of their blackjack and roulette variants, or try other favorites like casino pokers, red dog, craps, and casino war.

To finish off their library of casino games, Casino King has multiple video poker games to keep all the VP junkies entertained. From Joker Wild to 2 Ways Royal, players can enjoy single- and multi-hand variants of their favorite Playtech video poker games.

Support

Although Casino King's selection of games is good, what really sets them above many other casinos is how helpful their customer service team is. Players can contact them 24/7 via online live chat service, something that every casino should have. Casino King also accepts inquiries through both email and toll-free telephone calls. Overall, the support team at Casino King is a perfect example of how casino support should be run.

Security and Fairness

Players have absolutely nothing to fear when playing at Casino King. They protect their players with extensive 128-bit SSL technology, which obscures your data and makes it impossible for anyone to steal as it goes from your computer to their firewall-secured server. Their Security page does an excellent job at explaining the procedures.

Those who want to make sure they are getting a fair game can rest assured at Casino King. Because the software is powered by Playtech, it is already thoroughly tested before it even reaches Casino King itself. However, Casino King then proceeds to have TST perform its own independent audit of the games on a regular basis and publish the results on the site.

Pros

  • Large selection of Playtech games
  • Licensed in Gibraltar
  • 24/7 support via live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals limited to $10,000/month, even in the event of a progressive jackpot win

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino King? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I registered cia your link got 100 % deposit bonus not 200 % asked support. TOM replied that it doesnt matter offer is only 100 % deposited via ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • Fax: +268 481 235 5
  • General Information: +268 481 239 8
  • Toll Free Fax: (866) 241-3106

Players reviews

reviewed on 12/04/2014 Canada

Their customer service is pretty decent. Their game selection as well. I cannot stand this casino. They will do everything to make you lose your money. Including pray on your weakness

My reviews are based on real play with big money not free spins and five dollar deposits. I read so many reviews on here about people depositing $10 on getting a five dollar bonus I'm cashing out 30 and they give it a 10 star rating.

My review is more of a serious players review

A few months ago I deposited $300 on this casino. I got my balance of the 4200 Dollars no bonus. . Three days later my cash on was still pending after I was verified. I ended up reversing it and lost it obviously normal they prey on people's weaknesses. And when I questioned him on it they said I should not have reversed. They didn't even allow me to exclude myself while I was waiting for the withdrawal. Do not play at this place.


Unethical way to deal with players. For five days to be allowed to reverse is just appalling

reviewed on 12/01/2014 Latvia

Hello, dear askgamblers. Last week I saw somewhere an add from Casino King. I wasn't interested in their promotion, but I was interested in the casino itself. I saw that it had my favorite software- Playtech and I was in a mood to play Iron Man 2 a bit, so I decided to sign up there.

They have instant play and download options, this time I chose instant play. I signed up and when I logged in a nice live chat person contacted me right away, asked how I was doing and made a very nice first impression about this casino. She also offered a few deposit bonuses, but I wasn't interested in them. I made a 30eur deposit via my skrill ewallet, the money was in my players account within few minutes and I was ready to play.

I went to my beloved Iron Man 2 25 payline version. I placed minimum bets of 0.25eur and pressed 50 autospins. Those spins were mostly empty, few had 5 of a kind wins, but nothing more than 2eur wins. I really wanted to get the free spins, so I made another 50 autospins. Managed to get only 2 scatters and this time the wins were even smaller than before. Then I stopped autospin and clicked the spin button. I spent about 40 minutes at this game, more than 120 spins and the free spins just didn't come at all, I was starting to get frustrated and my balance was running very low. I had 3eur left and I used them on scratch cards called Love Match. I played it 6 times with 0.50eur bets per card and 2 of the cards gave me 2 eur wins, I increased my bets to 1eur per card and lost all.

Overall I had a descent time there. Instant play worked fine and live chat was fast, nice and easy to contact. However, from all playtech casinos I am a member of, this wasn't one of my favorites, so I don't think I will make another deposit there.

reviewed on 07/26/2014 Belarus

Casino king it is another one casino which have games from playtech, and like i am write few times i like this software, their slots is pretty under rated, and i suggest you to spent more time on this software to see how you go with it.
I played at casino king only once in my life, that was opportunity to get welcome bonus from casino, and then just never return to it. I download casino software, register my account, and then was able to make 30$ deposit from my skrill account and start playing. I get 30$ in bonus funds, so with 60$ on my balance i start playing archer slot, but i am really fast notice that it is cold, so losing just something like 5$ i am leave this slot, how i notice that?It give me many two scatters, but not three, for me this is a sign that slot is cold. After that i tried marvel jackpot games, you never know, probably during just one spin you can hit progressive and become rich. But luck was not good, so i drop to 30$ in my bank, and i decide to play thai paradise. Hit freespins feature quite fast, it was not hard at all, but my special scatter was high paying one, it is was elephant, and payout was poor. So after i go even more down and left with 20$, i decide that it is time for great blue slot, and i start playing it with 0.25 bets of course. I get very sweet 100 x total bet hit during base game, 3 first reels was stacked wilds, and i can only dream to see such hit during freespins with high multiplier. After this 100x i up my bet to 0.5$, but have no chance to hit 3 scatters and lost. That is all my experience with casino king.
I did not test customer support team and payout time, so i rate this casino with 6 stars.

reviewed on 01/31/2014 Hungary

I registered an account at Casino King when I got a marketing e-mail from them inviting me to join and claim their great match deposit bonus. I quickly looked at its term and didn’t seem to be too terrible and generally liked their site and what I found there so decided to deposit some. I got the promised bonus and started playing on slots games. After spinning the wheels for about 30 mins I was wondering whether I would get here some rewards. I run into very bad, unlucky segment in the past but this was really incomparable. I’ve tried out a lot of different games but they were all the same. I didn’t collect a winning for a single spin more than €10 although I varied my bet value too. I moved on from their 20-25 line games to one of my favourite Playtech game – Vacation Station. This little, 8-payline game has no extra feature at all so I didn’t expect any big balance booster win. My bankroll was exactly €48 and I thought if I set the line bet at €0.06 (€0.48 total) I was good enough at least a hundred spins. I was almost right as under this 100 spins my winning wasn’t exceeded a total of €9!!! and eventually I’ve lost all my money. I didn’t believe in a bad run like this so I paid in this time €40 and headed to the table games and played roulette. I supposed you could figure out what happened there. At the end, all of my deposits seemed like just simple donations and I could do nothing but shake my head and laugh about it. Just mere curiosity, I went to fun mode play (by the way, I’ve never understood at Playtech casinos why need to open a free play account if we already had the real money account. Why they can’t give a simpler, convenient solution for this?) and needless to say, the free spins, 5 of a kind, bonus rounds just followed each other. After all these stuff, no one dare say me they’re exactly the same. Bullshit!
I wouldn’t go that far to say her at Casino King, the games are controlled or anything like that, but doubtless I had a terrible playing time and that didn’t leave a good taste in my mouth.

reviewed on 01/25/2014 United States

Hi everyone! Before reading up on this Casino King review, I would highly recommend readers to please read my review on Casino Las Vegas first, because this is more like a continuation from there. But if you do not feel like turning back for now, that's okay with me. Hope it'll be okay for you readers too! ;) Reading up on my Las Vegas review would certainly give a better overall picture of my comments and statements here, because repetition would become monotonous and so dull in reading! ;)

Before signing up at Casino King, I had already read up on some of the casino's reviews, along with the other casinos in the Global Gaming Network (GGN) group. The ratings given for each casino do not influence me much at all, as far as I am concerned, because I have my own experiences with the various casinos and I always rely on my own findings. Ratings are purely guides, which can be not so accurate at times, but useful for newbies and intending newbies into the world of online gaming. Why I signed up at Casino King was for none other than to satisfy my own curiosity regarding GGN casinos. Casino King is the third that I have signed up at, the other two being Magic Box Casino and Casino Las Vegas. Plaza Win casino is not listed in GGN's group but I have a feeling they are related in some way, because Plaza Win casino behaves exactly in the same manner as how I have described for the two casinos (Magic Box and Las Vegas), and Plaza Win casino is the ONLY casino outside GGN's group that behaves as such! Certainly not a coincidence as far as I am concerned!

Needless to say, I have yet to make a win at Casino King, even after making several deposits so far. I have only taken up deposit bonuses of 150% and above, ignoring all other offers, as this allowed me maximum bankrolls with minimal deposits. I do not want to waste away more money than necessary on Casino King, knowing well enough of the expected consequences - no wins! I have not been wrong so far. Not with Casino King, not with Las Vegas and not with Magic Box either! All recent bonuses from these three casinos were/are of the 100% kind, which do not interest me at all, until the 150% or more ones come along. Then I'll take it up and continue my 'trial and research' on these three casinos! I must be crazy to do all these things, just to satisfy my own curiosity, knowing damn well enough that 'curiosity killed the cat'!!! But that's me I guess. I dare go where others do not, and I'd go all the way after my first step. There's no turning back for me until I reach the end, or finish line, whichever comes first! ;)

Afi

reviewed on 09/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino king is playtech powered casino, and like always for me good reason to join them was 200% match bonus for first deposit. Wagering on it a big higher that i like to see - 30x deposit plus bonus, instead of like many other playtech uses 20x deposit + bonus. Anyway, its just wager, i come to playing, entertainment, fun, and probably win something good. I made deposit of 50$ and so i have 150$ to play with in this online casino, but also i had 4500$ to wager, which is high ( 150$ x 30=4500$). But deposit is already made, bonus accepted, and i can only start playing, there are no way to back. I decide to start from pantner moon slot , i do not know why i like it, but few of my friends who also gamblers, told me that they had few nice rounds on this slot with a lot of retriggers, and that i should play it too. Okay, friends told - i do, i believe them. I start playing with 0.90$ bets, and got feature in around 100 spins, i have so many two scatters before hit, so i even start believe that i do not see those 3 scatters. But freespins has come, and this was an festival of freespins, total i get 6-7 retriggers, and after feature my balance was 430$ , which of course very nice win. After it i go to penguin power slot at 2$ bet, but there was something wrong, because i left it with 200$ and without even seeing feature. Next slot on my way i decide to choose was highway king, this is 9 liner, and i decide to play with 2$, but long story short, and i see big fat zero on my account, without even clear half of the wagering requirements.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino king, now i will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Like many others i joined Casino king trough ask gamblers site.I saw it in top 100 and that was fine reference to start playing here.Since i made some money in other casino my plan was to deposit some money here and play only marvel slots.Main goal is to win marvel jackpot some day but it is almost mission impossible.I already spent hundreds of euros playing marvel slots at various casinos but just cant hit darn thing called marvel jackpot.From the first look i was not quite impressed buy the looks of this playtech casino but after i installed i was happy how everything looked.I decided to start of with 50 euros and see how the lady luck serves me.After only a half an hour playing iron man it was time for second deposit.This time i made it double a hundred euros and i hoped for a decent win.Man how stupid was i that day.After first disaster es deposit i went on and made another just to see it gone into wind like the first one.I played same stupid slot(iron man) the whole time in hope that it will start to give back the money it devoured from me but that did not happened i lost a months rent in just couple of hours.Good thing was that it was money which i won in other casino and the bad is i could have use it much much more wisely.I am not mad at casino at all,i blame only my stupidity for this epic fail but casino itself had a few flaws i must point out.The support is terrible just because it kept offering me bonuses i did not want.Every time i opened chat to ask a question they offered some new bonus i said stop it i already deposited and lost a lot off money but no they just spammed every chat sessions with deposit offers.One more thing i did not like at Casino King was very low payout.I only won 2 free spins features for hundred and fifty euros.That is all regarding Casino King and i will rate them 6/10

reviewed on 07/18/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Casino King casino:
A few months ago when I searched on the askgamblers I found they exclusive offers, they had a 200 percentages match bonus up to 200 euro. The wagering requirements to this promotion is 30 times, but they had another welcome bonus, it is only 100 % but the play through requirements are lower, 20 times and a second deposit bonus up to 200 euro. I made a little research from them and I saw they are a trustable casino also they are on the top 50 list on askgamblers, so I decided to take the 200 percentage welcome offer. I clicked to the special link and I get a unique page with the 200 % promotion. I think this is a great solution, the players are can get some info from it and surly can claim the deposit bonus without any trouble.
I downloaded the casino and registered to them, I didn’t contacted with the live support because that was an automatically bonus. So I went to the cashier and deposited the minimum qualifying deposit from 20 euro with neteller. In a short time I get my deposit and bonus too. I started to play with 60 euro on the iron man slot. I didn’t played on high stakes because I didn’t want lose my money soon, my bets was 0.5 euro. This slots wasn’t bring my luck so when I went down to 39 euro I leaved it and picked the fantastic four machine with 0,4 €. That was much better than the previous slot, I get the free spins two times in a row then a few spins later I get it again, so it was fantastic, like the slot name : ). I went up to 110 euro, than I raised up the limit to 1.6 euro. This time I had a small luck and after a long gameplay I was able to withdraw 100 euro. I contacted with the support and asked about the verification, she gives me an e-mail address than I sent my personal documents. After the verification I get my money soon, within 2 days. So worth it a try.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/30/2013

Around four years ago, with available funds that I hoped to put to effective use, I signed up at Casino King through an affiliate offering an enhanced signup bonus. Instead of the standard 100% up to $200 deposit match, I was able to get the same amount of additional chips with a $100 purchase, thereby cutting my initial risk in half while still getting the full benefit of the welcome promo. The bonus itself was sticky but the wagering requirements were reasonable enough in my opinion at 25x the total deposit and bonus amount with some, but not all, play on card and table games allowed.

I downloaded and installed the Playtech program with no problems and proceeded to deposit, upon which the correct bonus total was instantly added to my balance (not always a given when an exclusive offer is involved). While a few blackjack variants were prohibited, the standard version was permitted under the promotional terms and so I chose to start there. I recall playing for an extended period of time, probably even completing the necessary playthrough, but ending up with an amount lower than I could withdraw.

Not only did I bust out in a vain attempt to increase my balance sufficiently but another deposit the next day for a follow-up 50% up to $100 bonus also proved fruitless. That was the last time I played with my own money at Casino King but I did return a few days later for a $5 free chip, which I was given again two or three more times after that but never managed to win from. Otherwise, the site went out of its way to try and get me to deposit again by bombarding my inbox with numerous promotional offers on an almost daily basis before they finally ceased after about a year.

reviewed on 05/27/2013 United Kingdom

Casino King definitely deserves its place in Ask Gamblers top 50 online casinos, and for so many reasons. To start off with it is definitely one of Playtechs trusted casinos and enjoyable casinos. I actually became a member of Casino King just a couple of months ago, I actually thought it was Microgaming casino before I was recommend there by my partner.

Upon signing up I was entitled to their welcome bonus of 100% instant match, nothing more, nothing less and with the usual wagering of thirty times. I downloaded the software and was pleasantly surprised when I seen the range of slots they had, I don't why I was expecting very little of them to be honest. You don't have to download the software because they do have an instant player too, but I usually find with Playtech that their flash casinos don't have a good enough range of slots to choose from, and one slot in particular I enjoy playing is Silent Samurai which I don't think I have ever seen on the flash casino, so it was essential here for me to download.

One of the first games I remember playing here was 'The Incredible Hulk' 25 lines, I'm not sure whether or not they actually have the 50 line one, but I don't normally play the 50 line anyway. To be honest I'm not a massive lover of this slot anyway, but I'd had some success with it at another Playtech casino so I thought I would give it a bash here. I'm glad I did too. Normally I never get the smash and grab bonus but it was coming in all the time. As long as you can get one of the higher multipliers then you know your looking at £10+ and I know that doesn't sound much but I'm always happy with that..I'd rather have a tenner than a fiver.
Also, the hulk symbol was continuously appearing on the centre reel giving me two free respins every time, it helped me get my balance way over £200. Unfortunately I didn't get the three hulks on the centre reels, but that's a hard bonus to get anyway.

I spent ages playing the same slot, and I threw through the wagering I couldn't believe it normally I spend ages searching what game to play so sticking to one is a good idea.

To cut a long story short I made a withdrawal here for £320. I was asked to send in my verification documents but these were approved the next day. My withdrawal was processed shortly after and I received the funds in my account about four days later.

Really enjoyed my time here and the casino is run very efficiently with a good live help facility too. I'm a bit gutted I never receive any free bonuses from them..but am planning on playing their mobile casino next, maybe ill get a bonus there

reviewed on 04/21/2013 Philippines

Hello players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at Casino King and it is good to played this casino although powered Playtech software. They offered me a bonus for new players 100% match bonus for the first depositor so i decided to made a minimum deposit of $25 then i find a great game The Incredible Hulk, Iron man and many more comics video slot. I registered have a bonus 100% match for new players the bonus is $25 the equation would be 25 x 30 + 25 = $750 wagering requirements.

I played first the video slot called Incredible Hulk a 20 line with a minimum bet per line of 1p and 1 coin. So i decided to bet the minimum spin is 15 p. On these days normally when I have had free spins from playtech the lines are set to just 1 coin per line however, these video slot offers a free spin when you trigger the incredible hulk symbol and also they had a featured bonus "Smash" where you can smash limited police cars and helicopter that had a money when smashed.

When the i triggered the free spins and ended I around won $35.2. Not bad really for a free spins. I was considering that priority to wager the $750 to make my withdrawal that my focus to achieve. All winnings at that match bonus has a maximum of 10 times the deposit amount if iv'e not been mistaken.

After that playing i managed to make a winnings of $102.9 from my account and the good news is i finished wagered the requirements and i can make a withdrawal, i am promised to myself that i will not be greedy when it comes to ready withdrawal because the maximum cashout is 10x from that match deposit thats why. I asked their representative if i can made a withdrawal and how long does it take to receive and said that the withdrawal needs a verified documents, after that i sent my documents and i received my payment 3 days after i made a withdrawal.

My overall remarked for this casino is 8/10 over all. I recommended it to other players

reviewed on 04/20/2013

When I stepped into Casino King, I was motivated to earn money. After carefully reading their bonus offers, I had a huge deception. The sums where quite generous and the wagering requirements of only 20 times the deposit plus the play bonus, but not count towards my favorite games like Roulette, Blackjack Sic Bo, Video Poker, and many others.
I finally grudgingly deposited €100 via my e-wallet and instantly got my funds on my balance. First, I aimed to the live dealer Blackjack table, but it starts pretty bad. The rhythm was a little bit too slow and I began to be impatient. I lost about $20 and decided to move on to the slots. They are really well designed! As usual, I couldn’t resist to Queen of the Pyramids as well as Cinerama. I had a good deal of fun, though there was nothing spectacular enough to mention. Thereafter, I decided to try my hand at Video Poker. I chose Jacks or Better, but unfortunately happened the contrary of what I was expecting. Next, I moved on to the much-loved Roulette to try to repair the damage. I launched European Roulette and I was right, because I saw my funds hitting the $428. Yes, I can!!
Consequently, I decided to exit from the casino on this remarkable achievement. When I asked for a withdrawal, I found a cordial and knowledgeable team, always willing to help. Having contacted them via email, I always got responses within one hour. You can also contact them through their live chat option, they are available everyday, at all hours of the day. The withdrawal process was well-managed and my winnings were credited back to my e-wallet within 4 days.
Casino King provides very secure online transactions. The one complaint I have with their banking system, is the $10000 maximum payout per month, which includes progressive wins. For me, this is unacceptable as players who hit it big will be waiting for ages before the much desired winnings will be released. I also think that Casino King’s bonus offers are not duly appropriate to the expectations of most gamblers, and should be therefore reconsidered.
All in all, Casino King is within the quality standards of the industry and deserves an overall average mark of 8.5/10.

reviewed on 04/20/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Casino King. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.1).
I did some research on the internet and the casino is pretty safe. Its games are powered by Playtech, so if you are a fan of their slots you may like this casino.
The casino’s website looks pretty nice and professional. This is a good first impression for each casino . You can play either by downloading, by using Flash or by playing instantly on their website- or at least this was written on ask gamblers.com. However, on their website there was no such option, so you have to download the software.
Their first deposit bonus is of 100% up to 100 euros. For the second deposit you receive 50% up to 200 euros. They also have multiple monthly promotions.
I deposited 20 euros (the minimum amount) and I received my 20 euros bonus. I asked for the support team help and they helped me very fast and were very friendly.
I played some random slots, won a bit (50 euros), lost, won and so forth. In the end, however, I did not win anything but I do not have anything to complain, since I accidentally clicked on max bet, so this way I lost most of my money.
I will probably play at this casino again, since nothing bothered me about it.
My conclusion is that Casino King is pretty nice, especially if you are into Playtech.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Playtech
Bonuses 7/10
Support: 8/10 nice, friendly support team
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, casino king it is another playtech, and somehow in past i find their site and made there deposit. I made deposit only 30$ because this is new casino for me and i never heard about it before, and i get 200% bonus on my deposit, that give me total 90$ balance. I decided to start with archers slot, because it is one of my favorite slots, when it hot it can grow up your balance very fast, and you will be happy, but when it cold it can kill you fast too, unfortunately. So i play it 1$ per spin , got some freespins( there are 7 freespins for 3 scatters, but you do not need scatter will be to symbols expand, so this is a very nice feature if you get lucky), and so i build 215$ balance and switch to iron man 2 slot, i like it because it is also have expanding wilds, and also i love feature there, you should fire rockets. There i have not bad bonus round, and upper my balance to nice 300$ with 2$ per spin bet. After i play few more slot, till i come to cherry love. It eat 200$ with 3$ bet, but then i trigger feature, and get nicely 3 retriggers, unfortunately not collect any nice combination, so balance after this feature become 300$, but this is ok because i still can play. After it i decided to give a shot to great blue, i love this slot, i love stacked wild, and i love that you can freespins with x15 multiplier, sounds incridible! I play it with 3$ bets, but this great blue was cold for me this day, and it eat my balance withing 30 minutes, no luck. But i still love this slot, because it can win you lot of money and you will be in sugar!
So, here is my marks for casino king:
Software: 8.5/10
Support: does not test
Bonuses: 8/10
Cashouts: does not test
Total: 8/10 average playtech casino.

reviewed on 03/10/2013

This is a great casino and I've really had fun playing here. I am new to online casinos
and didn't read all of the T&C's associated with the bonus (my bad) and so I accidently
requested a withdrawal before fulfilling the bonus Wagering Requirements. As a result
they can celled my withdrawal and kept the bonus. Customer support was not very
sympathetic. I know this is my fault but it's really upsetting that they didn’t discuss
this with me beforehand :( So while it's a great casino I feel that the customer service
could be better.
I thought this might be just another run of the mill casino but it turns out to be more
than that in so many ways. It's a great casino with friendly and helpful customer support
staff. Thanks!
The download of this casino worked really fast Like the installation and Registration.
It is a cool Online casino with the Playtech software which is used by this casino.
I really like to play in here because some Playtech slots are really one of my favourites
like true Love , i Like the cute princess how she looks when i get more freespins . And i
had really luck in here , its open for huge surprises. I deposited more higher a amount
of 40 euro and played on 1 euro and 50 cent.I played
in begin on 1 euro on only 1 slot , i decided to play The mummy , cause i always had
Positive storys while i am playing this.
I had made my fun over 2 hours and played up and down and up and down till i got a win to
180 euro. Then i decided to went to a 2 euro spin on the Slot Fantastic four. At this
point there wasnt really much winnings a little bit fun and i cashed out 120 euro and
hold 20 in my account ;)
its a nice casino

reviewed on 02/19/2013 Canada

Casino King is your usual Playtech hotspot that belongs to the same group as Casino Las Vegas. There were some things that stood out that may turn out to be obstacles with people. Well to name a few Casino King does not accept new players or players of any kind that reside in the US, should a jackpot of any kind be more than $10,000 Casino King will only pay $10,000 a month and one last thing would be in my opinion the look of their website! It is too simple and retro! They need a new look! But enough talking about what needs improvement and onward to some gaming! Less talk more gaming is what I would say! On my visit to Casino King at first what appeared to be a vast waterfall hiding a cave inside turned out to be kid in a candy store! This was my experience with Casino King it is alot like a "kid in a Candy" because I was well entertained with my $30, the games were just pouring different types of wins (sweet, sour, hot, tangy, a mixture of sweet & sour etc.), my play time went for a really long time with a variety of low variance slots (Gladiator, Incredible Hulk, Highway Kings, ) and a little bit of high variance on this gaming session. Too be honest what they really should work on is there bonuses and promotions because to me in needs some improvement! As I mentioned I played for a very long time on low variance slots my balance heightened from $30 to $98 after so much video slots action! I do not think this is the worst casino but more that it needs more work! I will probably give Casino Kings another round in the future but I probably will not recommend this casino to anyone I know! a 7 out of 10 for Casino Kings!

reviewed on 12/05/2012

Casino King is not an instant play casino, it is download only. It is run by the same people who run Casino Las Vegas and they seem to be a company that picks up failing casinos and tries to turn them around. Onto playing, I deposited $50 in this casino to give it a go. What they do give is a fast service and very pleasant transaction through their custoemr service. You can deposit in pounds (despite what is listed here at askgamblers) and you can accept their deposit bonus or reject it. It sounds good, but actually it is a deposit plus bonus playthruogh of 30 x so it is really not worth your while to consider. The games they offer are playtech games, so you can expect good card games decent table games and a few typical arcade games as well.

It lacks the live casino that you normally get with Playtech so that is a disadvantage is you prefer to play while flirting with the dealer. The graphics are good and it does pay out fairly. I ended up winning $10 on the blackjack and then moving into the roulette table for a few spins. After that I checked out the slots that are on offer. All of these games give multi line play. Desert Treasure is a good slot game = they do lack some of the more modern games here, but if you like slots you will not have a problem. Withdrawal was no problem as well, and the money was with me after 3 days of waiting. Overall, I think if you want to play a Playtech casino there are better ones with better bonuses. The casino, although solid lacks anything that makes me choose it as a long term option. The VIP bonuses are a bit vague and lead me to think there is not anything great here. A 6.5/10 for me.

Casino News

View all
May 28, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

Casino King is about to unleash a solid bonus for slots lovers. On the 29th and 30th of May, you can log into Casino King and get a 50% slots match ...

Read more

May 10, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Two of the best Playtech Casinos casinos in our listings are offering big welcome bonuses to new AskGamblers players. Casino King is now running a ...

Read more