Casino Grand Bay Website

Casino Grand Bay Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
7.2 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.3) and Players Complaints (6.8)

Review updated today.
Sign up at Casino Grand Bay via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Casino Grand Bay Bonuses
Exclusive 50 Free Spins Casino Grand Bay Bonus code: ASKGAMBLERS
Wager: 45x
Exclusive $500 1st Deposit Bonus Casino Grand Bay Bonus code: CGBAGB500
Wager: 40x
$100 1st Deposit Bonus Casino Grand Bay Bonus code: 1CGB100P
Wager: 40x

Casino Grand Bay Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Casino Grand Bay Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed On 01/18/2014

Casino Grand Bay my personal experience with this casino,well i never deposited here because i saw not that much but few complaints about them so decided not to deposit here,Well as i like their slots i found free chip from them it was 30 free dollar chip so i registered and decided to give it a try ,so even if i won something and if they dont pay ,well thats not my money after all its free chip.So they were having promo for the free spins on Bucksy Malone slot ,which i find it interesting because there is free spin feature and also bonus features,from those free 30 free spins i made 12 dollars which was not that good but not bad either so a carry on to play these slot Bucksy Malone ,well with 12 dollars there is not much you can do so i was playing with minimum bet 0.40 dollar per bet so i lost 7 dollars fast with some tiny winnings and changed the game but now i played Mermaids serenade and with just few spins i lost it all,i was in dilema to deposit or not but then i decide i better give my money to someone i trust and that is Big dollar and lucky creek casino.Well even if i did read about them that they have few complaints i just had to try those 30 free spins .About the cash out i dont know ,never cash out from them never deposited there ,about the chat support i think that all the chat supports from Bet on Soft Casinos they are trained very well ,well to be very friendly and nice to their costumers.Sometimes i do receive free spins from them but dont know why they are sending them because they wont let me have them because they are asking for deposit,soo wht kind of free spins are we talking about?? I didnt have bad experience with them so i cant say they are not good ,maybe they changed who knows!!!

bogdangy reviewed On 09/21/2013

My personal review about Casino Grand bay!
I started to play at this casino when I saw on Askgamblers forum that it was a promotion with 50 free spins on Big Game slot with only 45 times wagering requirements!I read carefully the terms and conditions of the free spins because almost all casinos have country restrictions when it is about no deposit bonuses and sometimes they apply restrictions to deposit bonuses too!Luckly,there was no country restriction and I downloaded the software,registered my account and entered in the cashier the bonus code ASKGAMBLERS and I received the 50 free spins!During the free spins I won just 7.14 euro and I decided to play this money on other slot game maybe I will win something!I saw that they have a new game,Buckin Bronco$ and I decided to try my luck at this game with 40 lines!But with no major wins and no luck in triggering the free spins,my balance reached 2 euro and I decreased the bet to 3 lines!After 4 or 5 spins I triggered the free spins feature and won 12.5 euro with just 0.03 euro bet,I couldn’t believe that!When I saw that my balance increased,I changed the bet to 0.40 euro but I didn’t managed to get up and lost the money!
It wasn’t a bad experience at this casino and I am very sure that I will come back with a deposit to take the 100% bonus because they have nice slot games even one of my favourite slots Alpha Squad!
Another important thing is that they are running slots tournaments where you can win nice money and also they have a nice promotion where the depositing players will have the chance to win 20.000$ every month!
I will rate this casino,even I didn’t played much time,I will give a 9 for the bonuses and promotions,another 9 for the great slot games and just an 8 for the few payment methods!

paquito76 reviewed On 08/31/2013

My last journey at Casino Grand Bay was a little success story. I haven't played here too much because one of the best things at BetOnSoft casinos that I love is the tournaments and when I registered here by mistake I set Euro as my balance currency and most of the tournaments are $ organized. I deposited €38 via Neteller and thought I go to table games but this time not the spinning wheels were tempting much rather card games. Previously, I participated in some blackjack tournaments elsewhere and I started really loving these kind of BetOnSoft games. My first few tries was unsuccessful and I had to double my bets every time. When I reached the €16 stake, I had 8, 5 and 3 and chose no more cards and the dealer got 2,Q and the third card fortunately was a J. After it there were some more play but I felt that was not my day at table and went on to my favourite BOS game, Lucky Leprechauns. I set my stake at €1.60 and hoped some good things, but it didn't want to come. My balance dropped around €20 when I got 4 harp symbols meaning 10 free games. Until 3 more harp icons appeared around the 7th or 8th spin (5 more free games), there were 5 of a kind, 3 scatter, 2 wild symbols on a winning line type rewards and at the end of all 15 spins the grand prize was a little bit more than €140. It was a really great run. I prefer playing on Leprechauns any day over their leading slots like Bucksy Malone or Tails of NY. After all, I emptied my account. It took almost a week but I got paid back to my Neteller account.
Maybe I won't play here on tournament games but based on my good experience with them, I can say I'll return here more often, despite the fact, there are some things that I don't like very much. Things like the high cash out limit, some technical difficulties, annoying background musics and Lobby screen full of promotions.

szirtisas reviewed On 07/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from Casino Grand Bay:
I decided to register to them casino because they are offered a good welcome bonus, they gives 100 percentages match bonus up to 500 euro with only forty times wagering requirements. Okay I know that wasn’t the best play through but on the beton soft casinos sometimes is possible to make it.
Anyway I feel the opportunity to get some money so I dive in the terms and conditions and wanted to know all about it before I made an account and deposit to them.
I visited them home page and it is seems unique design not like other beton soft casinos, but they had a special promotion page to the askgamblers.com so it seems they care about the promotions well. I liked them page and they gaming platform too, they had downloadable, instant play and a mobile casino software so you able to choose the best one for yourself.
I decided to download the casino and after I went through the processes I went to the live support to ask the promotion still valid or not. She was fast and helpful, she seems like gladly to help to their customers. When I left the support page I went to the cashier and deposited 25 euro via by neteller and the deposit code.
I get the moneys instantly so I had 50 euro with 2000 euro turn over requirements before I was able to withdraw from it. I started to play with the code 211 because I think it is one of the best slot on beton soft. I played at 0.9 euro stakes, and after I get the free spins I went up to 82 euro but after it I started to lose and I didn’t get a feature again, maybe that was my fault or the casino I don’t know.
At least they gives some free spins so when they offers a good promotion I will take it I think.
Thank you!

Icymod reviewed On 04/18/2013

When Casino Grand Bay came to me in the form of an email giving me a code for 20 Free Spins on Bucksy Malone I was thrilled to make an account and see where the Free Spins would take me. So I clicked the link in the email and it redirected me towards their Casino Grand Bay website and I downloaded the casino right after. It took only a few moments to complete along with my registration so no big deal on my part. Then I followed the instructions on how to claim the Free Spins. I was having problems claiming the code so I contacted Live Chat to help me resolve this issue. They gave me about a 5 minute wait, possibly less, after I inquired about the 20 Free Spins because the Live operator needed to confirm that this is a valid offer and that she needed to confirm this with her supervisor. She granted my request right after and there it was, the 20 Free Spins. I was excited on my first impression of it but what I discovered was the 20 Free Spins were not on max paylines or 40 Paylines. Now I can't say this is as worse as the Free Spins I get from Atlantis Gold (lol 1 payline, totally not worth it) but in a way it is a little better because it gave me a chance, not a very good chance but a chance. The total amount that came from my Free Spins were $1.30. It is very small when compared to others but given the size it was gone within seconds although I was not done yet! I went on to make a $20 deposit to see the full potential of this video slot with $0.80 bets. What I liked about this video slot (kind of reminds me of the 3D slot Mr Vegas when symbols pop out after a win) is the random wild. A Gangster would pop out with his Tommy gun to write the word Wild on a random position. Besides the random wild there is a Boss Wild so technically 2 wilds are within this slot making it a lot easier to help me make combinational wins. Although I did not get a chance to trigger the Free Spins but I had the chance to play the Whiskey Run Bonus! Basically I had to pick 3 of 6 barrels each hiding a value based on my triggering bet ($0.80). I won $4.80, $3.20 and $4.80 for $12.80. What I missed out on are $8.80, $16 and $3.20. I kept on going to hope for something better while keeping my hopes up to land a Free Spins Feature but eventually my funds came to a complete "spraying the beehive with insecticide and all bees fell instantly on the floor" stop rather than the big "I can't believe I made over $100 - $500 in wins and I can't believe it's not butter" cashout. Not a really good conclusion for Casino Grand Bay so I will check with other casinos. A 5.5 out of 10 for Casino Grand Bay!

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/22/2012

I don’t play at these types of casinos very often, even though there are loads of them and they love their free no deposit codes, I just don’t have much motivation to play their games. Casino Grand Bay is powered by the Bet on Soft Software and you have to download their casinos in order to play. I have never made a real money deposit at any casino that is powered by Bet on Soft because I don’t feel as though I know enough about them yet and I don’t entirely know if I actually trust them with my money. The reason why I decided to play here was I was sent a code to have 30 free spins on one of their slots called ‘Tails of New York’. In order to activate a code you have you have to do it through the cashier, my code was accepted and the spins were ready waiting for me. It is a 40 line slot all pay lines were active for the free spins and on this occasion it was set to a minimum bet per line of 1p and 1 coin. I know some of the free spins code you get can give you like 7 coins per line; you know you are going to be winning big then. My 30 free spins went terrible. Tails of New York is an awful slot, it is probably one of the most boring slots I have ever played actually, I couldn’t wait for the free spins to just be over, I didn’t win any bonus games or free spins I don’t even know if there is any on this slot it bored me so much I couldn’t be bothered to look at the payable. I won £2.56!

Now what I didn’t realise until I played here, and I am assuming it is the same for all the casinos like this is that you can use more than 1 free spins code, I thought once you had claimed a no deposit offer once that’s it but you can use as many as you want, as long as they are different codes. I also had a code for their slot ‘Cosmopolitan’ and it was for 25 free spins, I tried it and it worked. All the pay lines were active but this time it was set to 1p per line and 2 coins. You would think I would maybe win a little more … I won £1.23.

Best of all about all this was I went to the cashier to see what the wagering on this was and in total I had to wager £158! Lol. That just isn’t going to happen with 3 quid. I don’t find this casino exciting at all to be honest and since reading today that there has been some conflict with them and their affiliates players have been advised to take caution with this casino that definitely rules out me ever making a deposit here!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/17/2012

Hello. I registered at grandbay from one russian forum, and receive 20euro no deposit. Wager was 40x =800euro . First of all, it was one of the first betonsoft casino that i played. So it was interesting for me. So i download software and registered, than claim my nodeposit bonus in cashier just typed coupon code there. So, i had 20euro, and dont know which slots to play. I just read a bit about slots(how many free spins you can win, with what multiplier, etc), and decided to try age of spartans. I start spinning, and i like bet-on-soft, slot was very beatiful. So i spinning, and just hit five queens, and then i receive 10$ + bronze medal! ;)
About medals, as i know, you got medals for any big hits, the more you hit, the better medal. For you medals you can receive some free cash. I like this way of rewarding play, good joob Grand Bay casino!
So, in about 10 minutes after my big hit a got free spins(3 spartans with shields). Its start 15 free spins with x3 multiplier, and i won there 25euro with 0.45 bet. Then i am obvious moved to try another slot, because i am usually when hitting free spins decide to change slot. So i decide to play alladin loot, slot of course very beatiful and nice, but i lost there all my money :P
So, generally Grand Bay casino is good growing casino, with good rewards for players, good bonuses. I also speak with live chat, and they are good too. Software looks very nice, and i like it.
Unfortunately i dont made any cashouts, but some players from russian forum clear their bonus and cashout, so they told that they documents approved in one day, and in few hours they received they cashouts. So you can wait your cashout in 24-48 hours.
I recommend this casino to you, its nice! Alexmou12.

casinoian87 reviewed On 04/04/2012

Casino Grand Bay
I am going to have fun with this review, a lot of fun. It’s a shame you guys don’t have Big Dollar on your list but this will suffice, they all use the same support, and it was this support group that basically did a silent hanging of my Betonsoft career by hushing me up. Now before I go further there are some solid people on the support team for grand prive, actually only 3, Donovan, Jasmine, and Paul is neutral, the rest lie and manipulate with their power, take it for its worth, but here’s the abbreviated story. My first ever Betonsoft Deposit was Big Dollar Casino, I liked the software, it was a good change to RTG, new games I had never seen. My first deposit was on November 2nd or 3rd because it was around midnight. At the time they had a promo you got 3 welcome bonuses (Match Bonuses) and then you get $20, the other reason I remember this day is because it was the last time I was at my Grandparents house, my grandmother had just broken her hip, and hurt her knee, and back, she was bed stricken on a hospital bed in the family room, and she sometimes needs help getting up to get to her walker to get to the Bathroom and eat, on this day my grandfather who usually helps had to go to the hospital to see if his cancer flared back up and if it was Malignant or not. I ended up depositing 3 times that day, got my matches, and then my bonus money and lost it all within a day or so but had fun. My Birthday is November 7th, so I ask support on my birthday if they have a birthday promotion for depositors, I was told no. I keep playing there and on December 1st around 8-9am I get email, you are eligible for a free $20 chip during your birthday month. I go to support, and they say there is nothing they can do, its December, after a back and forth to put it lightly I got 10 free spins on Bucksy Malone for 1cent 1 coin per line, so 4.00 in free spins, no $20 chip. Now I have said this before, if a casino pisses me off, lies to me or screws me over I move on, and take action. I stopped depositing at Big Dollar for months until they teamed up with Villa Fortuna for that medals promo, Coincidently I found out on chat that if I verified my phone number I’d get free spins on villa and BS Dollar casino, I ended up getting them. That weekend I deposit at Villa Fortuna for the 1st medals promo they ran, around 1-3 days after my phone conformation and the guy who I spoke to was one of the few legit support guys over there. I hit a blue on Bucksy Malone got my 10 spins at 5 coins a spin, so 20$ in spins, then long story short I deposit the next day, blow 40$ to hit a blue on a 50 line game the fruit themed game, and the moron in support couldn’t find my medal, I ended up going through pages of playback and find him the game number. He goes ok here you go 10 free spins at tomahawk (at 1 cent a line), I was like guy do you even know what promo is going on, I want my 10 free spins 5 coins a piece at the game I got the medal , he had me on hold for about 15 minutes and goes you can keep the free spins at Tomohawk, and Ive credited an additional 52 at Horns of Plenty (the fruit game lol), I was that’s fantastic thanks!! So I play my 10 spins at tomahawk and win like 1.47, and go to Horns of Plenty and saw that it was for 1 line 1 cent a piece, so Instead of getting 10 spins 50 lines 5 coins = $25 in spins I got 2.50+.52 so $3.02 in spins ( I asked him I just want what the offer is SUPPOSED TO BE!! This moron goes it’s too late you already did the 10 spins on tomahawk. The next day I allegedly speak to the supervisor on duty for support, and he gave me a measly 10 spins 1 coin per line another 5$ in spins. So in summary I get$ 4 worth of free spins, instead of my $20 chip, and instead of $25 in spins from the medals promos I get $8.02 and I go to facebook and Kindly ask Simon King ( the promo Douche from Big Dollar, the one who ends every email with “Nuff Said” and says sup playas like he has listened to old 80’s rap songs and used their lyrics in his promos, stuff no one actually says, not even the people with a serious case of denial that their white say dumb phrases like that). Anyways he said he would look into it. He sends me back a message on facebook saying I got my birthday bonus on November 3rd when I first deposited, and he said support also confirmed that you verified your phone # that day. I was like “O yea what, number was that because I wasn’t home from the 2nd of nov till the 6th, I was still at my grandparents. So the “Original Offer” the first support told me, the 20$ after the 3rd deposit, was a lie to get me to deposit a 3rd time or a flat out lie period. I posted what happened to me on Facebook and it kept getting deleted off their FB site, till they banned from posting on their Facebook page , I had an old Screen name I used back when you needed to be in college and us your college email to sign up for FB, which now for probably only the 2nd time in my life makes me feel old (im 24 lol), but I wanted the truth to be known to protect other from falling into that scam trap Big BS Casino has going on, that email gets banned from posting and things settle for roughly 2 weeks, than all of a sudden I get a strange email from both Big Dollar and Villa Fortuna, asking me too sign and fax in a receipt for every deposit, even ones that were over 2 months old, and taken out of my account. So I go to chat and who else but Mark Assholestair is the one picks up. He demands that I send my Documentation on top of the receipts, (I had sent in my docs a month earlier), we go back and forth about it, meanwhile I was looking and found the conformation email, saying they had received all my docs, and the chat I had with the guy who was the only one to ever verify me over the phone, (Always keep chats especially if something seems off, or they offer you something, and lie about it) or just keep a copy of all relevant chats with support, but the best part was after him calling me a liar I showed him the email, and the chat, and he wouldn’t reply at all after that, I left the chat box up, and he didn’t have the balls to admit he was in the wrong, 2 hours later I kid you not I get an email and it says every dollar you have deposited through us will be returned but you will be banned from our casinos. This was great, except that they put you on a list, that almost all the Betonsoft Casinos see, and it blocks you from accessing your account with that same email. Thanks to friends and family I can still play on the sites that had no part in this, and just saw me classified on some list. I said I wouldn’t do it again, I have yet to speak about the casino I’m reviewing, 1,400 plus words in, but this is my introduction to every to every Grand Prive review I do. Now the first time I had someone make a new account for me was my cousin using his info, they gave him the Bella Vegas Bonus, but some Male support (If I wasn’t in such a rush and set up a membership for him on the affiliate site I downloaded Casino Grand Bay from, I would have had the bonus no problem, or would have gotten his name. This male support the Grand Bay, and another Grand Prive bonus had expired (which I knew wasn’t true). So I have his girlfriend set up an account, it was ideal she is in her mid-20’s and her name could be a strippers stage name, and I’ll give you a hint, it can form in rocks, or ice, and rhymes with Pistol. Not too hard to figure it out. So I tell her to say in a flirty innocent way to the man, im having trouble with the bonus on Casino Grand Bay I used link WWW,fdffdfgsgs,com/affiliate code whatever, and the same code he told my cousin, who happened to use the same router, which means same ip, although the entire building a luxury Condo complex with 1000+ units all streaming the same internet service, on top of that I told her to end it with, thanks, I bet you have a happy woman back home? He said not at the moment, and he ended up giving that account free credits or manually inserting the code so it would work for her, the same ones he told my cousin were expired (who if you haven’t figured it out by now your deliriously tired as me, or as smart as a the support guy who only credited the females, and the funny part is I told her what to write. So in the end I felt a sense of justice, I confirmed this groups corrupt support staff, and got all my deposits back that had been gone, so who got the best of who Simon and Big Fraud Casino, Villa Fraudtuna, and the Grand Thives network, Nuff said, you scumbags. Overall I do suggest playing at grand prive casinos, I’ll just warn you now if you’re a male, make sure you deal with a female, other than Catherine Stone, and if you’re a female, well find the chump who thinks he will find his soul mate by helping you get an affiliates offer manually credited. The final warning goes out to anyone with a pulse, if your inquiring about a bonus, a withdrawal, anything that doesn’t involve a match offer or any sort of deposit, it doesn’t , matter who you are, he has a Napoleon Complex or was overweight or a Nerd through school and it’s the little power he feels he has in life, and as an ex drug addict that’s done horrible things, like see my friend withdrawing off heroin in the past and he would only sniff, I’m an extremist so I used it the most potent way you can, IV, and I told him I wouldn’t give him any unless he shot it, and when your withdrawing, common sense is completely lost and all you care about is your next fix, so he shot up, never did it any other way after that, I did this to three people before I went to detox then a long stint at a place where they send you instead of jail or prison because it saves the state 50-$60,000 a year, per person by sending them to a “Theraputic Community”. The therapy is doing whatever is humanly possible to break you, which I am currently still one of the Lucky ones who made it out of their and stayed out of trouble. You’re in dorm style rooms 4-5 bunk beds, my roommate for 6 months, a guy who spent a year on the island (Rikers Island, New York, NY’s jail) before spending 2 more years clean, a model client, a role model to most, he graduated the program, and left with about 4-5grand he earned through saving up welfare money then working, he had a wife and 2 kids. I have no kids or a wife FYI, but he had a life after, and in less than two weeks he shot up a bag with poison in it, and got robbed, for 2-3grand, in the Bronx especially some parts that amount could get you killed 20x over. I don’t know if he tried to get an old friend to quit and get help, and saw it in front of him and relapsed, and got re-hooked (it takes 2-3 days max on heroin or any opiate to feel withdrawal symptoms even if you never used it), I saw him on life support, I’ve never seen anyone on life support ever in my life, seeing a lifeless body, with a machine jerking you around to pump oxygen and other essential body actions, and if you took the 4x I went to detox, the vacation florida, and Virgina, rehabs that cost a ton thought you a lot about the disease of addiction, and combined it with the 7 months I spent in this place where the counselors are ex addicts, and try to break your will and tend to succeed, so you take a year + of my short life staying at of detoxes/ and rehabs/ and TC’s (I was 22 in when I finally got clean fyi, I was one of the youngest, and one of only 4 white people out 300, out of the 4 the only one who didn’t become a wanna be neo-nazi jerkoff, but still was labeled as one at times, so I hung with mostly Puerto Ricans, and a few of my closest boys lived in places that when you got out of the subway, you thought you were in a war zone, the cops don’t bother, they let them kill each other, and I went to places like this, in dress clothes scared out of my mind at night I was gonna get jumped, and you combine with the pain of withdrawing off a 20 bag a day habbit plenty of times in my life, wishing I had a finger or my Arm Cut off instead because I was in so much pain, all that was nothing compared to seeing someone I had spoken to on the phone a day prior, on life support. I should be dead 1000X over, why im still here I don’t know? Those 3 I got hooked (and I got off track) the message was misery loves company, well those 3 got 15, into shooting heroin, and by the time I got back In an 8 or so month time span, it wasn’t an epidemic anymore it was a pandemic, people who never touched drugs harder than weed, becoming straight junkies, when you get pulled over instead of license and Registration, your asked, if there’s any needles because god forbid your careless and shared needles and a cop got pricked by one, and caught HIV or HEP C you’re not going to see freedom for a while. I got wayyyyy off topic with this misery loves company bit I was going to end with, but maybe I was kept around for something more. Maybe one of my reviews convinces some poor family to invest their last $20, and hit a jackpot, or prevent someone from getting addicted to gambling. Who knows, I have ADD, anxiety, occasional depression, Panic Disorder all of which make me impulsive (which now explains why I spent hours cleaning my house today for god knows why lol, but it’s also the perfect cocktail for a person’s brain chemistry for them to become an addict plus if that wasn’t enough there is addiction on both sides of my family, not my parents, but siblings, uncles etc, so I was pre-wired for the life I lived, and I get addicted to anything, my first addiction was exercise, losing 75 lbs, then using steroids for a couple years put on a lot of muscle, than I hurt my back in the gym and painkiillers which led to heroin my next one, addiction to power, I sold drugs in high school ( we just passed the statute of limitations lol) and in the amount of time I spent writing this article I would ‘ve made $500 selling coke, pills, e-pills, and with my name being Ian naturally my nickname in high school was ebomb, I was 5’11 220 10% or less BF%, with a girlfriend hotter than I could ever imagine, 7 years older than me, and then on my way to Arizona State University a huge party school, where I was tearing it up, until I got mono, an tore up my bank account staying at my dorm sick playing online poker, losing my self-conscience after gaining 15-20 lbs, coming home getting deep into drugs, to the low point of my life when I stole my 98 year old grandmothers checks and silver and gold coins and sold them for drugs, to getting back on track working 100+ hours a week sometimes 6-7 days a week (Im a workaholic as well) I have a job, but I still do $1 surveys for cash and write these reviews for $ 5 I don’t know why I’m writing this so a bunch of people who don’t know me from Adam can read my life story, maybe it’s the now almost 48 hours of no sleep and the screen is blurred a bit from not sleeping, or maybe it’s because 9 months ago, I co-owned a business, that my partner ran into the ground faster than you can say screwed, all with money I had, and raised through family members, and the day I found out the Bank Account was emptied and he was gone, I found out that someone stole about 20k in merchandise and I was told he had bought business insurance, but I was lied to, he took something I could’ve turned into an easy 6 figures within a year after taxes each if he would’ve listened to nothing in the snap of a finger, and I don’t know whose ever experienced a panic attack but they say its scarier than a heart attack, I couldn’t breathe, the world was spinning, I wanted to drive over the bridge into the Hudson, but I hate heights lol, and the gods honest truth the only thing that preventing me from killing him that day was knowing he had kids, and what kept me going after being dealt another bad hand, was that there has got to be a reason I’m still here, I spun out my car going 125 on the garden state parkway on memorial weekend on the way to seaside because I raced a civic beat him 3 times gave him head start this time, and he pulled in front of me no more than 300 feet ahead of me as I was going 125, I went backwards, did 3 360’s on the most traffic ridden Jersey beach holiday, and not even a scratch on my car, I’ve been the tester (the moron that goes with the dealer to make sure he is getting legit stuff not, fake or poison, or overly potent, and from 17 to age 22, about 23 I spent over 400,000 easily on getting high, supporting a habit, which involved robbing dangerous people. I guess what im doing is free therapy and at the same time pointing out to people at the end of the day life can be worse than an a-hole support guy, I mean look at me, I’ve been up 48 hours, delirious, but have one goal well two, the first is get enough saved up to get an apartment near the path train in Jersey City so my commute is 15 minutes not 3 hours or more each way. I have gotten job offers from about 20 Firms/hedge fund trading companies, commodity broker, I even got offered a job in Dallas, when I was 13 I wanted to invest in a stock when it was at 1$, my parents wouldn’t let me till it hit six, and only bought roughly 16% less for the same amount I wanted to0, I made 20,000, if I would’ve gotten in when I wanted too I would’ve made 120,000 thousand before I hit high school, would have no doubt in my mind gotten a piece of the Google IPO, I sold commodities in Florida, got 4 clients in my first two months and my parents in at 10-11 an oz of silver, and I got my parents and my clients (who were leveraged 3,5 to 1 ) out when silver was in the high 40’s l believe 48 on a 10,000 dollar investment that’s a 30,000 profit in less than 15 months, on a non-high risk futures or options trade is phenomenal, not to mention if my on client who after all fees were taken out and equity put on the side made a 40,000 investment, (I left early they screwed me on pay 2 weeks in a row, but if h stayed in till say 48 as well, is over 500 thousand with all fees and commissions removed. I think this may be my calling, I wrote a list of 15 stocks for my dad to look at of course he didn’t , the worst out of all 15 went up 4%, the two I highly recommended tripled in price, whenever someone loses money someone maks money, there are ways to make money in good times and in bad, so enough of my delirious blabbing I give Casino Grand Bay a 8.8/10 good bonuses, the customer service is rated Jekyll/Hyde you never know who you will get. I am sorry for writing omfg!!! 3,700 words, but in closing A. Get your deposit through the Ask Gamblers link http://www.askgamblers.com/casino/casino-grand-bay-review-r4321
B. Misery loves company if you go to these sites FB pages you will tend to see who the players have issues with in regards to support staff, and if Mark Astair comes up log outta chat, wait a while, and kee saying it was an accident because he’s a real prick.
c. If you have any idea on how to make money on the side other than those surveys, PM me, or if you live in New York, North-Middle NJ I do a phenomenal job at cleaning carpets, I got reference’s available and I don’t charge you extra to de-oderize, protect from future stains, or move furniture like the commercial companies do, and if you leave a window open it dries in 20 minutes or so, with no ventilation 30 mins max, preventing mildow, mold, and rotting on the padding under the carpet. Ill give you guys a good deal if your not too far, PM if interested :-)

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Casino Grand Bay is a summery online casino that offers players the chance to "Cruise to Riches!" As part of the Grand Prive group and powered by reliable BetOnSoft software, the casino has a solid professional backing. The company behind Casino Grand Bay is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Casino Grand Bay gladly welcomes players from the USA.

Games

The collection of games at Casino Grand Bay is quite diverse. The largest and fastest-growing category is the slots. Each game offers a distinctive theme and paytable, ensuring that every slot in the casino offers a different feel. Among the most popular titles are video slots like Bucksy Malone, Samba Spins, and Peek Physique. Some of their games even use a 243-ways layout that ensures maximum winning frequency.

Casino Grand Bay has a fair selection of table games as well. Their largest offering is a number of blackjack variants, each with its own set of rules and strategies. The casino also has a number of different roulette and baccarat games, along with Three Card Poker and craps. Although it does not have some of the more popular casino poker games, Casino Grand Bay's table games all feature smooth animations and a friendly dealer voice.

Video poker players are sure to be impressed by the quality and diversity of games at Casino Grand Bay. Virtually all major and not-so-major titles are available, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Triple Double Bonus Poker, and many more. Each of the games has a stunning modern theme, immersive sounds, and a generous paytable.

Support

Casino Grand Bay clearly puts customer support on the top of its priorities list. Players are free to contact a casino rep at any hour of any day through a variety of methods. The most convenient for the majority of inquiries is the online live chat feature, which can be accessed through both the casino's software and website. They can also be reached through the toll-free number for your country, as shown on their support page. If you do not mind waiting for an answer, email inquiries generally receive a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Casino Grand Bay knows that keeping their players safe is of the utmost of importance. To ensure that all of your data is kept confidential, they have protected their network with 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology obscures your information as it travels to their protected servers, making sure that nothing leaks out.

To prove that their games are random, Casino Grand Bay has had the auditors at iTech Labs test the casino's random number generator. As evidenced by the seal located at the bottom of their webpage, the games are genuine. Although this seal does not link to a full report, testing at other BetOnSoft casinos has led to the same conclusion of fairness.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Good variety of BetOnSoft games
  • 24/7 support via live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • Only one type of table poker available
  • Third-party audit seal does not link to full report

Details

Official Website: www.betcasinograndbay.com

Languages: English, French, German, Greek, Italian

Deposit Methods: GiroPay, iDEAL, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: South Africa, Poland

Software: BetOnSoft

Established: 2001

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller

Withdrawal Limits: 2000 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 5-10 days;Cheques - 21-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: no

Contact Casino Grand Bay

Owner: Grand Prive

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Toll Free US: 1800 253 5048

If you liked Casino Grand Bay, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites