Casino Fiz

Withdrawal info

10-15 days
E–wallets
10-15 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Fiz is a modern online casino with both instant-play and downloadable games. It uses the Rival Gaming platform, a software provider that has easily become one of the most prominent in the industry. The casino is currently licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Due to regulations, accept US players.

Games

Casino Fiz is most well-known for their slots. They offer dozens of different games in a number of categories. Their largest selection, the video slots, contains several different titles with various themes and features. The i-slots are similar to these, except that their features are more dynamic and interactive. For gamblers looking for a more traditional experience, Casino Fiz also offers three-reel games.

Casino Fiz also has a good assortment of table games. Blackjack players can choose from both single-hand and multi-hand blackjack. In addition, the casino offers many other favourites including roulette, craps, red dog, war, Three Card Poker, Five Card Poker (better known as Caribbean Stud), and Let It Ride.

Video poker players have quite a bit to do at Casino Fiz as well. The casino features a number of different variants including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Tens or Better, Joker Wild, and Aces and Faces. These games all feature advanced graphics and a multitude of betting options to fit every player's bankroll.

Support

The support at Casino Fiz is satisfactory for most player's needs. If you need help while playing at their casino, you can get assistance through a variety of methods. Use the casino's live chat feature if you need immediate help, or send them an email and expect a reply within 24 hours. Unfortunately they do not offer phone assistance at this time.

Security and Fairness

Upon inspection of the Casino Fiz website, it's clear that they are taking the necessary steps to keep players safe. When you furnish any financial information for banking purposes, it is kept behind 128-bit SSL encryption at all times. This ensures that no one will have access to your sensitive data at any time.

The Rival platform used at Casino Fiz has been tested several times in the past by auditors. These tests have consistently found that the software produces genuinely random results. Unfortunately, Casino Fiz does not have information about their random number generator available to their players.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

400%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 400%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 50x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

400%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 400%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 50x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

400%
4th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 400%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 50x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Fiz? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

4 of 8
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
4350 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I won 100 euros with a no deposit bonus on 26th of December. To validate my account and to receive the money, I made a deposit of 25, later I made the ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 8500
disputed amount

In playing with casino fiz dealing with mark the wizard calling and e mailing to play so I tried a few weeks of playing. Todays date is 1/22/2014 so ...

Read more

Resolved

200
disputed amount

I like to play the Rival Casinos. Also the EuroFortune Casino, a French Casino with Connections with Casino FIZ and nearly the same experience of ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 01/29/2014

Hi Askgamblers my next review will be on the Rival group casino,Fiz Casino.
Not that much I am fan of this group of casinos but since they were giving out 25$ free chip,why not taking that offer for free.
But before that i did checked on here and 1 other forum which they are No Can Do list which i didnt like.
i took the free 25$ free chip just to try and off course download the casino and start playing .
In this casino you have to fill in your profile so they will give you that free chip.
The minute i start playing there was their support with they offers,they kind of bothering me,but ok not for long.
So because i dont like that much their games and i only played few of them i start playing Cosmiq Quest game .
I play this game at this rival soft casinos just because it reminds me of ,well some cheap copy of netent gaming.
So with this 25$ i had i was playing for a while ,anyways the my bonus balance went to 10$ which i had many dead spins.
Then i changed the slot and start playing metal detector ,who on 1 other casino gives me really nice winnings.
So from this slot i was playing a bit then i triggered the bonus round which is fan the man is digging with the metal detector and there you can win something solid ,raised my balance to 34$ but I was far from the wagering the bonus,all though i was not playing here to accomplish that .
Or maybe yeas just to try if i won something from the free bonus how will the things go on .
But didnt come to that level.
I contacted once the support and they were very pleasant so i cant complain about them .
About their payout as i have find about them here only not good words about them.
So why bother ,and losing you time and money on casino like this with this kind of reputation!
I always trust Askgamblers when it comes to reviews of the casinos and i want to thank them for this post so we can inform each others when it comes for casinos with bad reputation.

reviewed on 07/24/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Casino Fiz:
The rival gaming casinos aren’t may favourites but when they offers free money opportunity I like to grab the chance to get some money without I’m risking my money. They had the same promotion like they partner casinos. They gives 30 euro free to try their slots, with 75 times play through and 90 euro max cash out (not the ten times sadly). I went to their page to download the software, I was shocked they home page seems like a big pink neon advertisement and not from the good ones.
I think they need to change it because it wasn’t serviceable and they flashing objects are drive to epileptic seizure, so don’t watch them page too long .
I downloaded the software and installed it, after I filled out the registration fields and logged in I went to see what I can claim for free. The only no deposit bonus was the free 30 euro, I take it and started to browse on the slots, I played with my usually games first, which was the day at the derby.
This is my favourite slots on rival casinos because if you get the bonus feature and pick the winner horse you can get an acceptable winnings from it.
I played on 1 euro stakes because my wagering requirements are in the skies. I started to lose my bonus credits but when I reached about the 18 euro I get the free spins, not the free games and collected 22 euro from it, I think it is very poorly on 1 euro stakes. Anyway I leaved that slot and went to the Rock on machine with the same bet. My gaming here is not was too long because I almost lost my money on it without I won a higher from 0.5 euro. They wasn’t my best memories but I played from free and that is the matter.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/07/2013

Worst casino.
It belongs to the group "Rockbet, Fiz Casino, Vegas days, tradition '
I have experience with their Fiz Casino.
It does not pay money.
Caution Do not mess with them.
Never make a deposit.
I made a deposit via Neteller withdrawals and also via Neteller.
Withdrawals I made one month ago and nothing came.
They want a lot of documents.
When I sent them my documents so they canceled my account and my money not returned.
Beware scammers do not play it.

reviewed on 05/15/2013

Casino Fiz is Rival gaming software. I haven’t downloaded this casino yet as I currently have a bunch installed and trying to keep space on my machine where I can. This is one of the nice ones that always seem to have a nice little free chip offered or when there is a new game launched a nice free chip to give it a whirl with. These little things are always appreciated by us players. It is always nice to have a go at a new slot game with a free chip. It only encourages us players to deposit into that casino at same stage or another.

Every now and then I get an email from them saying that they have credited me with tourney tokens. Now, I’m not too sure if I’m going crazy or being stupid but I can’t seem to find the tourney button anywhere or even that section or even remotely know where to find it. I have tried with all my might and do not understand why I can’t find this tourney button. Or is it because that I don’t have the software loaded and that I’m in instant play that I can’t find it. This can be very frustrating especially for me. I love participating in tournaments. Tournaments are my absolute favorite….!!!

So if I could find tournaments it would be great. I like to play games like Metal Detector & i-Slots. I found its better to come in the normal video slots then go off into the i-Slots, as some have nice tales that go with it. But you do need a bit of a pot to have a fair spin in.

Deposits can be done via Credit Card, Neteller, Ecocard as well as Ukash. I have found though in my country. A lot of people especially cashiers in local supermarkets are not familiar with customers buying Ukash vouchers. I have had to ask management after being told by a cashier they don’t have Ukash. Management confirms they do, so if you have requested before check again. I found the Ukash Pre-paid vouchers very handy.

reviewed on 03/30/2013

I decided to join Casino Fiz again as part of the free deposit bonus to see what they have on offer. The website looks very good, and the live chat are fast to respond to you about the terms of the bonus. They are friendly and not too pushy although you do get the standard – if you deposit today I can give you extra! As long as you ignore them you will be find. Onto the casino, Casino Fiz is powered by Rival, and is US accepted, and they are a pretty nice looking casino. There is an instant play that you can get hold of. I decided to play through the roulette tables to see what I could win. I bet a couple of times on the black, and it instantly resulted in 2 losses – I was hmmm. I bet again, and then decided to put more money on the black, and ended up it hitting red again for the third time. Not to be outdone, I thought OK – lets go for black again and increase the bet up to $5 to try and win it back. Of course this is playing on tilt and not the best idea but it would win back my losses. Fortunately I was lucky, and then I was slightly in profit. I thought that I would stick with it and try to ride out my luck. I was feeling as if the wheel moved slightly slowly, but ended up losing again – what are the chances. I decided then to move into baccarat – a game that I have never really played vefore – all I know us that the banker tends to win. Normally I would not play but they let you play with small stake sizes (baccarat tends to be a big fish game) and I bet twice with the banker and won both times. Overall this casino is fairly good – it looks good, and the games play realistically. It lacks some of the offers that would really entice me joining so I would end up rating the casino as a 6/10.

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Not a long time ago I joined and deposited a little amount just to try out their casino as I had some free hours before the kick off time on a Champions League’s Tuesday or Wednesday. I was fortunate that I didn’t claim any of their bonuses because later reading them closely I didn’t like at all the requirements that attached to them. They offered several deposit bonuses with not so good or strange conditions. Some of their playthrough restrictions – deposit+bonus - were curiously calculated like x43.33 or x44.44 (I don’t know why can’t it be x40 or x50). The bonus moneys were not withdrawable and the maximum cashout of 5 or 10 times the bonus applies! According to their withdrawal TOS – all deposits lower than 250 credits! automatically have a max. cashout amount equal to x10 the amount of deposit – so under these circumstances I didn’t feel myself too comfortable and I was a little bit confused, therefore I wanted some clearing explanations from support but their live chat service seemed to a ’dead zone’ which is unfortunately not surprising speaking about a Rival casino, so my questions were left unanswered.
Eventually I started playing with Candy Cottage, a not so attractive or memorable but somehow surprisingly profitable 20-payline slot game before I run into some unfortunate spins with my old buddy ’Big Cash Win’. My little money quickly slipped away and it was just like fun credits at the end.
Since then, occasionally they inform me via e-mail, they placed €5 free chips among the promotions that can be claimed. Guess, what the requirements! x76 playthrough with €30 max. withdrawable amount.

Afterwards, I thought I would have spent my money at some other Rival casinos that I’m familiar with (or sports betting on that day’s matches). OK, maybe it’s not Casino Fiz’s fault that my time at them hasn’t left deep impression in me but personally I don’t think I will be their permanent player.

reviewed on 11/09/2012

Hi Dattusch,

I have the same Problems with Casino Fiz. They dont pay my 3 withdrawals. And allways the same.
They ask for documents which they got seven times. I dont believe that we dont get any pence . And I use
neteller . Please answere if you got your money , but I think this is only a play from then to ask i the chat to send them the docs again. It seems to be that they cant pay and only collecting money.

Regards Peter

reviewed on 11/09/2012

Hi Dattusch,

I have the same Problems with Casino Fiz. They dont pay my 3 withdrawals. And allways the same.
They ask for documents which they got seven times. I dont believe that we dont get any pence . And I use
neteller . Please answere if you got your money , but I think this is only a play from then to ask i the chat to send them the docs again. It seems to be that they cant pay and only collecting money.

Regards Peter

Casino News

View all
July 30, 2012
by David Harrisson

We're excited to have a new Rival casino in our listings: Casino Fiz. Packed with plenty of table games, video pokers, and famous i-slots and video ...

Read more