Casino Euro

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Overall

CasinoEuro.com is the European Online Casino, supported in 16 languages and including over 60 casino games from leading software provider NetEntertainment. The casino also provides poker rooms from one of the world’s largest and most trusted poker networks, OnGame Network, where you can play against others and enjoy an interactive and diverse gaming experience.

Casino Games

Don’t believe us? CasinoEuro offers all its Casino Games for free so you can test them before committing to deposit money or even register any personal information! Additionally, CasinoEuro is a no download casino which means you can enjoy quick and safe access to all these great games without having to download software which may slow down your system’s performance.

Financial Security

The casino prides itself on its safe and secure payment options. With complete confidentiality and trustworthy payment methods, depositing and withdrawing money at CasinoEuro is quick, easy and hassle free.

Customer Support

To ensure maximum playing experience CasinoEuro has a 24-hour support service, available by phone, mail and live chat. This customer support department is one of the best around and are always more than happy to guide and help you with any questions or queries you may have about CasinoEuro.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

150%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Euro? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 4
Resolved Complaints
5 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
1302 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

303
disputed amount

A brief synopsisCasino Euro sent me an email, a promotion for a "50% bonus" up to 500 EUR" As a long time online casino enthusiast, I am fully aware ...

Read more

Unresolved

I've made a withdrawal at 05/05/2012, the casino has canceled it and asked me some documents. I've sent that documents by e-mail, I made contact many ...

Read more

Unresolved

CasinoEuro ignoring payment Posted: 29 September 2011, 21:00 AM by Euroknaller Hi, I am writing to you in connection with a complaint regarding ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/27/2014 Australia

one of the reasons why i like to play at this casino is that it offers a big variety of slots games being that it is powered by at least nine gaming software platforms.

another reason why i only deposit here is becoz the min deposit is $10 unlike most other netent sites i play at which is $20 min

however the main reason why i decided to deposit and play at this casino in the 1st place was becoz i read sum where that u dun need id to cash out at this casino and so i have deposited quite abit of money there. this has been of no benefit to me coz like its other sister sites i havnt had any luck with the slot games and so have never been able to cash out here.

like the other casinos owned by betsson, i was getting regular offers of free spins in 1st few months but then all of a sudden im getting nothing at all now. i read abt other players gettin free spins but nothin for me as of late :(

like all casinos in this network there is no point asking abt the free bonuses at live help coz they are useless coz i always get the same reply..... if u dun get an email for free spins then they arent avail to u but keep checking ur emails for future free spins promos.

well i have been and all im getting in my emails nowadays its just notices informing me of new slots games, extra deposit bonus or other casino news like who won wot jackpot but no free spins :(

im not at all happy about not gettin any free spins anymore and so i havnt deposited here for over a month now and will only do so again if they start offering me free spins again. .

ask gamblers state that australians arent allowed to play at this casino but i am australian player and unless they have changed country restrictions.. i am allowed to play here and at the other Betsson Malta Limited Casinos

reviewed on 06/30/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about casino euro.it was established in 2002 and licensed by jurisdiction of Malta. Guys it was my bad luck to register here as i had chosen it randomly to play and enjoy the games of poker world and thought if trying my luck in table games would be a good decision so took a foolish risk. but i was so happy when i started because every joining thing got done very quickly and even the slots were lucky for me until the time of ultimate disappointment and loss disappointed when i got so many problems in playing the games.in starting it satisfies the player by providing variety of bonuses so that anybody can get easily attracted towards their casino but when you start playing it you got to know what the real game they are playing with all of you.bad luck for me as i am one of them who didn't won anything .i had played here various games such as casino war,break the bank etc.

i had deposited the amount of 50 through master card method.it easily takes your money their is no need of such an verification of documents or any other requirement.they just fool you with their animations and all the notifications to your screen are false.i won the games in the beginning but that did not last for long. but suddenly i required the money last month so i thought of withdrawing the money as my account status is very good here and my balance is almost 300. and i decided to withdraw the money and got it after verification within 3 days. I think that took a little more time and apart from that everything was just fine. i would rate hem 8 out of 10 for software.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

Part of the bets on group and which is very famous and known a lot. I
did not have a lot of questions while joining because of that. This
casino is one of the most diversified casinos you will ever see
because they support a lot of languages and net entertainment is the
platform that is with this casino site and i like this one a lot
because it has a very large selection of games and the games are very
nice and fun to play. I got a 150% match up bonus from this casino
when i had joined them so i did a deposit of 30 and got 45 from the
casino which increased my play time and i could also take some risks
because of this boost in my balance. What i liked about this casino is
that i did not have to remind them about the bonus because my last
casino and me had a fight over it because i joined and they did not
send me my bonus and then when i ask them for it they say you do not
get bonus because of country problem which was not even mentioned in
the terms and conditions. But this casino sent it directly into my
account and i liked it a lot. They have a good support staff and live
chat is also very fast and i like fast replies. They have an amazing
site and it simply looks stunning and i love it a lot . Love the
language choosing option in the beginning and the site also looks very
classy. I liked the firestorm slot which was very nice and got me some
good money and triggered a lot of free spins. I would rate this
casino 9 out of 10 and i think if they work on the withdrawal which
took some time they deserve a full 10 for sure.

reviewed on 05/28/2014 Belarus

Casino euro one more betsson brand, and i did not like all their brands except betsafe. Main reason for such thing - they does not give any bonuses to players from my country, while betsafe give. I did not understand such their bonus policy, but i left it, because i can find a lot of netent casinos which will be happy to award me with a lot of bonuses, and which will provide such service like this betsson guys. Also i found it is strange that sometimes casinos just did not give bonuses to some countries, because bonuses can't help players to get any advantage on casino, and this means casino just losing customers and losing money. Really strange, and i will be happy to know why they do such things.
I made at this casino only two deposits, just because want to try how they provide their service. First one, which was 30 euros , i lost quickly playing dead or alive slot. I had 2 freespins rounds, but both was really poor, and give me only two wilds not on payline even. With my second deposit of 50 euros i start from table games, and quickly booster my balance to 150 euros, because blackjack table does not take all my money like it is usually do. After this i spend some money on slots and get down to 50 euros again. I repeat this trick with blackjack again, but this time withdraw 150 euros, enough win for me. Withdrawal was paid in 16 hours without requesting documents, which is positive thing of course.
Casino euro is safe and good of course, and if you not restricted to get bonuses you are able to play at this casino, but as for my gamble there, i will not return, 8 stars. They lose customer just because did not want to give me any bonuses.

reviewed on 05/21/2014 India

Being a poker player I think casino euro is the casino room for any poker player because it gives a full casino experience because most of the casinos out there do not offer all the poker games and provide us with more of slot games which I also love but I started my online gambling experience only because of poker and after that I started exploring and entered slots. Casino euro is a European casino room and has a very wide variety of games to offer to us and the software that supports this casino room is net ent which is one of the best in this industry right now. They have a 150% match up bonus on the first deposit we make which is really cool because most of the casinos out there only have a 100% match up bonus to offer. And even micro gaming supports this casino room which is undoubtedly the best software in this industry right now. The casino has been established from a very long time and it is still going strong. The site has a very European look with national flags and all. They have a very hard wagering requirements but with the games being so nice and fun to play it is not that hard to meet but I could not meet them as always . I just do no get lucky with the free money and never manage to meet the wagering requirements. I loved the amazon queen slots and this is the only slots from this casino room where I won some money and in poker as well I won some money. I was having some trouble in bonus so I had to contact the support team and they resolved my issue in no time and I was very happy about it because a good support team is a must for long run in this industry.

reviewed on 04/27/2014 Latvia

Hi, Askgamblers. My next review is going to be about Euro Casino. I chose to register there about two weeks ago because it's provided by many softwares and one of them is Evolution Gaming and I'm interested in them because of personal reasons. I saw on askgamblers forum that it has overall rated 7.9 which is good,so I decided to give it a try and here's my experience.
I signed up and made a 20 euro deposit and as claimed their promotion of 150%deposit bonus, I ended up with 50 euros. I started with their live casino. I played at casino holdem and bet minimum bets,lost a few times and few times won. I played with a newbie dealer I guess and it was a little bit disappointing because I was going to win with 3 of a kind combination and the dealer made a mistake and pulled out one card too much and the result was annulled. I contacted their live support, they were very fast and understanding and transferred me back my bet value. So I was not happy and switched to table games. I played black jack with 3 euro bets and lost 20 euros. I used instant play but if you want, you can take the casino with you on your mobile device. The instant play didn't lag and everything was good. I guess I liked the design of the page because it looked very european ( the British flag on the top of the page, overall blue design with golden/yellow letters). At last, with 15 euros left in my account, I felt like I'm gonna lose it all, so I just ended my session there. The next day I visited it again and played slots. I played Avalon 2, where I won a few euros and lost about 7 euros at Starburst slots, which are my favourite slots, but that time wasn't my lucky game. I still have a few euros in my account, which I'm probably gonna spend sometime, but I'm not gonna deposit there anymore. Overall, I was little disappointed, maybe I had higher expectations.

reviewed on 03/17/2014 Netherlands

I can describe this casino with one word : awesome!
They use a variation of softwares : NetEnt, Microgaming, Nextgen, WMS and IGT.
I became a member about three years ago. I heard a lot good things about them.
Their webpage looks very attractive and it's avaliable in many languages (easy to use).
If you change the language to yours, you'll be able to see the games that only playable for your country.

I can say I am very satisfy with casinoeuro and mainly about their bonuses.
Their first deposit bonus is 100% up to €100 but maybe it changed now and the wagering requirements are 35x bonus only! Here comes the great thing about this bonus : you can cancel it anytime! let's say you made a deposit of 100 and get 100 free, so your balance would be 200 ( wagering requirements would be 35x100=3500)
if your balance went to 500 (example) you can cancel your bonus money right away if you want. when you canceled the bonus money your balance would be 400 (500-100) so your chance of winning is bigger. I have used this methode a lot, that is when I hit the big win.

I have a few favorite games at this casino, mainly WMS video slots like Kronos, Amazon Queen, Buffalo Spirit and Dragon Inferno (most games that pay big). I always play WMS video slots first and when I hit the big win I usually play the NetEnt after that.

They often give a free euro (almost weekly) it's not much but then again the wagering requirements are also low so if you win big with the free euro it's easy to met the wagering requirements and there's no max cash out for this bonus money.

The live chat support is a great feature, short wait list and they are very helpful and friendly. The english version is the only one that have a 24/7 live chat support.

This casino has the fastest withdrawal option for example Skrill (within one hour) and probably neteller too.

I give this casino a 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 03/05/2014

I tried many online casinos, but this one, just one word FRAUD, stay awey from this one. I tride to play several times, always the same thing happens, if you like your money stay away from this casino.

reviewed on 09/30/2013 Netherlands

CasinoEuro is one of the new school online casinos in my opinion. Although the apparently exist for longer than 10 years, they have like 5+ software providers. Their site is very clear and the presentation is up to date with today's standards. They basically have like 16 languages available, including Dutch and this goes also for their customer support.

This is something I'm very happy about, even though my English is proficient. Sometimes I appreciate the fact that a certain localization is available. They offer a 150% first deposit bonus, which I did not opt for because of one simple reason - Wagering Requirements way too high!

They ask players to wager the deposit + bonus 25 times. In my opinion they should look at their competitors, which have way better odds. Anyway like six months ago I deposited 180 euros at CasinoEuro. They have games from Net Entertainment, Microgaming, WMS, Cryptologic and a few less known providers.

So you basically have enough choice with around 300 games of the Best of the Best. I started to play the Gladiator slot. This slot apparently gets offered by multiple software providers, I've played it at a Playtech site before as well. With 1 euro bets I kept playing until I reached 100 euros, by losing 80 euros.

No three scatters, no big prizes….nothing spectacular happened. I've did experience better in the past with this slot. Then I moved on to play Net Entertainment's slot Reel Steal. This slot has a lot of potential, and I went to play 0.90 per bet.

After first losing 25 euros I finally had three bomb or TNT symbols, which were the scatters. Free spins were awarded with 5x multiplier. The problem with these type of slots is that the Wild symbols always seem to disappear during free spins lol. Just like Dead or Alive….

I didn’t win much until my very last spin when I had like 3 wild symbols showing and a high paying other symbols. I did win 600x my bet I believe, but kept playing after that by doubling my bet. After losing 100 euros. I decided it was time to cash out 580 euros - a nice profit overall.

I did deposit btw with Skrill that day and I did try to contact customer support via live chat, but they were not available that night. The next morning I asked if they needed my documents and they said they would let me know if that’s the case. I received my final winnings eventually without delivering the docs for verification within 30 hours from request.

Overall rating would be 7/10 - Nice website, smooth flash platform, decent customer service, the best games, very high bonus wagering requirements.

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members, casino euro have a lot of slot games on their site, from a lot of software providers, there was netent and microgaming, and i decide to try this casino. After short chat with the nice guy, i was know that i am not eligible for any welcome offer, but no problem, i get cashout from another casino, and was able to deposit 100$ in this casino. I start my playing from alien robots game, this is one of the most beatytiful made net entartainment game. I do not know why, probably i like future theme, or robots, but it always pleasure for me to play this slot. I play it at 0.9$ bets at 243 lines, as i told in another review i always play such amount of lines because waiting 3 wilds on freespins ( wilds there are expanded, and also sticked for 1 spin). I hit freespins in probably 100 spins or so, but it was not lucky for me, i even did not manage to get 2 wilds, so with 85$ on my balance i left slot and open gonzos quest. I already saw so many screenshots from this slot with wins more than x 1000 of bet, and i am play this slot quite frequently , but i never saw such nice wins. Probably for this win you need to hit 5 best pictures on freespins with big multiplier. So i try win something in this slot, but it also was not anything like this, so with 70$ left i just switch to golden dragon slot( or something like this, there golden dragon), and after very nice freespins and few nice hits on main game i had 210$ on my balance, so i just request cashout and happy go to sleep. When i wake up i saw that money was already on my account, without request docs!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino euro, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: not eligible, can not tell you
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: A

reviewed on 08/31/2013

CasinoEuro, is one of Betssons many brands. They have been around for quite some years now, and are one of my favourites when it comes to NetEnt casinos.
I signed up 3-4 years ago as they had a pretty good match bonus, and although I didn’t win anything, everything went smooth. After that they have sent me quite a few good bonus offers over the years, some which I won on, some which I lost.

When it comes to games offered, Casino Euro offers a wide variety of NetEnt games, Microgaming games + games from many other suppliers.
The bonuses are good, with an average-high wagering requirement. And sometimes you do get free spins in your inbox.

When it comes to their cashier they do take the regular e-wallets and credit cards. The only negative thing must be a service charge of 2Euro for withdrawals. The withdrawals are though usually prosessed within 1-2 days.

The only negative experience I have to point out with CasinoEuro, and the Betsson group in general, is that they have a support that are pretty square, and doesen’t do many exceptions if you got a problem. This can be annoying and time consuming if an error happends, as you might have to send 4-5 emails before the case is escalated and you actually get to someone that can fix it, if you get a problem that ain’t covered by their general terms. That being said, they have both live chat, email and phone support in most languages, so its not hard to get a hold of the support if you need them.

So to sum it up, I would give CasinoEuro a try if I were a new player looking for a good NetEnt casino. You will get loads of fun for your money, and as long that you follow all the terms and rules, you will get paid.
Games: 8/10
Security: 9/10
Support:5/10
Cashier:6/10

reviewed on 05/29/2013 United Kingdom

Casino Euro have the biggest selection of slots i think i have ever seen. I was so overwhelmed when I first visited their site, it was obvious that I was going to register and inevitable that I would deposit sometime soon. It wasn't just because of the selection of games they have why I registered so quick but also the fact they were offering all new customers £5 free upon registration, no deposit required. With so many games to choose from I really appreciated the free fiver because it gave me a little opportunity to test some of the bad boys out. It was so hard for me to choose which slot to start with some of my all time favourites all in the same room it was almost an impossible decision lol. I think I sat there for about 30 minutes, concentrating on which one is the best to play...well ok yeah I'm lying there, there is no way I have a concentration span of 30 minutes hahaha..ok in real time about 30 seconds lol. I picked a few of the nine line slots from microgaming and there are two from netent...and I started off good got my balance to about £12 then as soon as I increased my bet it was gone before I knew it.

I had great first impressions so went and made my first deposit. Received the welcome bonus...everything seemed to be going really good all I had to do now was win some money lol. Easier said than done. I played for a while and when I couldn't keep my eyes open anymore decider I call it a day. I couldn't believe it when I tried logging in in the morning to see an error message coming up saying my account had been blocked??? What? Why?
I didn't have any email from, no explanation as to why it has been blocked, I was totally in the dark. I finally managed to get a contact for someone...well I wish I hadn't because I was told by this casino that my account had been blocked and the casino manager has the right to refuse any player and he does not have to give a reason why!! I felt so violated I really did, and I'm a sensitive sole, it was if they were trying to say I was some fraud steer or criminal or anything. Well I had my say and I turned away and I've never looked back lol. (I'm so dramatic hehe)

If a casino can turn round and say that to you after accepting your deposit money then that casino are not even worth the time of day. If they needed my money so much then they can have because I don't care.

I wouldn't even bother your time with this casino, I'll never have a good word to say about them, but it is a real shame that it happened.

reviewed on 03/18/2013 Canada

Once I stepped into Casino Euro I could get a good feeling about everything because just like any other casino websites this appeared to stand out alot! The game varieties, the new games, the current bonus, Jackpots and winners these are what players look for....an attractive website that is tempting to look at and would want to make you deposit. Casino Euro is a bunch on softwares merged into one casino making this into a super casino! In my opinion if an online casino would manage to combine all the features of today's current casinos we would have the ultimate online casino experience! I am talking about Microgaming, Playtech, Real Time Gaming, Party Gaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, and all the rest combined to make an entirely new casino! And I do not think players would not want to leave if such a thing existed.

Since I cannot take any bonuses with me (yet again) I just dropped a big $100 on the casino table (made a deposit) because the atmosphere was doing such a great job for me. Just looking at this website is enough for me to try them out. What I wanted to play is something new in which my $100 would not only last long but have the chance to win a bundle. So what I did is I skimmed through the games they had and next thing I know I found something that might turn out nicely. I went on Wild Rockets, a "Win both ways" video slot that has the same features I found in Microgaming slots like Burning Desire, Immortal Romance and ThunderStruck II BUT with a huge difference. I would get the classic 5 Reels with Three on each but on Reels 2 and 4 are extended to hold 4 symbols and on the middle Reel (Reel 3) it can hold 5 symbols. The shape is a Top spin toy or a heart without the gap in the top middle. I kept spinning this video slot to try to land the Free Spins feature so I can see what it's all about. For $1.50 per spin for the entire session on Casino Euro I was drawn so much into this video slot. The Win both ways, the Wild Rockets hoping it would point at a necessary direction (ie. if wild rocket should fire upward I would hope the wild would appear on the bottom to create a wild trail, vice versa for a wild rocket to appear on top). up or down and the feature! After an hour in I managed to keep a steady flow on spins and wins ( with losses also) making my $100 into $135. It was not long until the Free Spins showed up to give me a blast of wins! Inside the Free Spins for 4 Scattered Fireworks Boxes including a $30 win I got 20 Free Spins! While the Spins began Wild rockets started appearing on Reels 2 and 4 while firing up and down giving me an almost covered Reels (one position were not covered on both Reels). This allowed $27.90 into my balance for my first spin! In the 7 spins right after I got nothing. That was very disappointing! Finally on the remaining spins I got small and moderate wins. Some less than others while some were 3 times bigger than my initial bet ($1.50) for a total of $74.20 win inside the free spins to give me a very nice $209.20 grand total. Right after that I adjusted my to $2 where my balance gradually dropped down to $171.89. I definitely stopped and made a withdrawal afterwards. The best part about this is I made a $71.89 difference from just this one video slot. For anyone that likes video slots that not only pay both ways but don't have to keep track of Paylines this is a video slot for you! Wild Rockets!!

Support: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Terms and Conditions: N/A

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello, casino euro is a part of bettson casino group, and its powered by netent games, but also had some from microgaming and playtech. So, i just made 30 euros deposit, and didnt get bonus because my country fully banned from receiving any bonuses. Thats bad, i dont like such things, but as it has. I start with gonzo quest, 0.5 bet, and in main game won 60 euro, so with 80 euro i already have nice bankroll, and can cashout, or continue play. I decide continue, because i am come to get fun and entertainment, and also i want win big! I open flowers slot, and with hope to get nice freespins start spinning, but it was long streak without hitting this skyes, so i just left it with 50 euro left, and goes to groovy eigthies(or something like this). I start spinning, 0.6 bet, get 5 freespins, and get a LOT of wilds. It was really lot of wilds, so i won 120 euro which 200x bet, and its nice result. After it i decided to try piggy riches, when this slot hot for me, it pays very nice amount, and it also had nice multiplayer in freespins( you can choose). So i spin it with 1euro bet, and in main game hit 5 cards, and it gave me 108 euros, that made my balance 180 euros. I decided to made cashout, because want to see how it goes, and test casino.
My marks for casino euro:
Software: 10/10 absolutely the best and unbeatable netent
Bonuses: 0/10 no bonuses for me, sick
Support: I ask them about docs, they told me email, docs was approved in about 12 hours. Not bad 8/10
Cashouts: I got my money in 27 hours or so, and it is big for netent casinos 6/10
Total: 7/10 not the best netent casino, and i also cant take any bonus there, so i better choose another netent casino.

reviewed on 01/31/2013

Casino euro test report
Casino euro already celebrates his 10-year existence this year and can already look back at a successful history in the world of the online casinos alone for this reason. Heard in addition, to the few these are regulated and licensed the online casino in the EU. Casino euro of the known online game of chance group of Betsson Malta Ltd. which OFF in turn is a part of the online game of chance giant Betsson is operated. Betsson OFF is listed and employed furthermore more than 150 employees at the Stockholm stock exchange. Casino euro is an online casino flash based purely and all games can be played on every operating system in the Web browser. To try out the games, one doesn't need to register or to register himself at casino euro, a great plus!


Casino euro games
As a player or a member of the casino euro one has access to over 200 different online casinos games closed this one online casino platform out of the house Net entertainment is driven by it. Should you prefer no matter you are which player type or which of the many games; everyone comes onto her expense at casino euro.

Casino games has his available casino euro into six different categories subdivided:

Video Slots
Casino euro has an extensive assortment of more than 100 unbelievably exciting ones and profitable video Slots. Not only interactive elements, advanced bonus games, but also exciting audio-visual effects miter the video Slots to the feature programs for an even more entertaining game and profit experience. Slots have a progressive jackpot the video 15 this one can distribute million amounts in many cases.

Fruit machines
Enthusiasts of classic Slots come fully onto her expense in the casino euro. Altogether, the online casino 12, classic Spielautomatenspie, offers e at, four of this with a tol


Tablegames
All casino classics in this category are available in the casino euro –Baccara, roulette, Blackjack but also exotics like Caribbean Stud, Let it Ride and many others more. Become this a jackpot amount of more particularly the friends of Caribbean Stud of the jackpot variant, Caribbean Stud per, at when €10. 000 aren't a rareness be enthusiastic.

Video poker
The popularity of video poker games is still unbroken in the casino euro, too. Casino euro offers his players and members six different game variants and versions to at at once the one can already make impressive profits with low uses.

Amusement arcade games
A number of entertaining and varied amusement arcade games and other immediately competitions under well-known to it and popular titles like Slot box, hi Tech Keno, Golden derby and football cup Scratch, provide pastime and of course terrific profits. In addition gives four amusement arcade games have jackpot integrated the ones.

Live dealers games
Also in the casino euro one can the live video of Streams thanks real casino atmosphere in the live dealers experience casino for which right croupiers and casino employees are at the tables do one. The neat and charming female employees surely put a special attraction this one for the male players there the cards set fate and elegance the wheel at the Baccara and Blackjack and at the roulette in swing.

Casino euro Bonusse and doctorates
On the first look perhaps of the rather low one even if one 150%-//igen// welcome bonus of up to €150, you disappoint, casino euro has, however, much more than one thinks in the Petto so. The online casino covers his players and members of the true sense of the word with bonus actions and doctorates taking place regularly and among this monthly Bonusse, Loyalitätsbonusse, VIP bonus, friendly shaft advertising bonus, regular tournaments and many other things more.

The membership in the casino euro VIP club offers the players more as only Loyalitätsbonusse. VIP members come to allocate this one in the pleasure of terrific rewards and doctorates only for VIP members exclusively or to be organized regularly, for example. This supply is rounded off the prices turn out considerably higher than at the not VIP tournaments by a number of special tournaments these. Can one can convince his best friends or colleagues of the advantages in the casino euro one secure even a number of terrific Freundschaftswerbungsbonussen for himself.


Casino euro customer service
The customer service at casino euro is attainable 24/7 in 16 different languages. The professional and kind customer service employees consider all questions, interests and appearing problems a player could this one have. Technical enquiries and general questions the one and payment, membership etc. can be put about different international phone numbers but also via e-mail and live chat. The support supply becomes open FAQ side expandedly through one.

reviewed on 09/07/2012 Bulgaria

Casino Euro is perhaps one of the most reputable and famous members of the magnificent family of Net Entertainment. And this is actually the casino where begins my burning love with Gonzo’s Quest slot! When I joined them, back in the beginning of 2010, they were offering a good amount of free spins in addition to their welcome bonus, which was 100% match up to 100 euro for my initial deposit. Of course, I took it without much hesitation and soon I was on fire, trying to find all the gold, my friend Gonzo has hidden :)! I have played most of the Net Entertainment slots a lot, some of them even much more than a lot, got my ups and downs, got some serious losses and winnings, but have never ever had such a winning streak playing a particular slot in my entire gambling career so far, as in my first day in casino Euro, playing only Gonzo’s Quest! For a couple of hours I almost managed to clear all the wagering requirements, but what was more important – my balance was way above the one thousand euro! And all that was achieved with bets between 0,20 – 1,20!!! Sweet, sweet memories! Now you know why I love this game soooo much! Anyway, the most interesting part of the story happened on the next day. Of course, almost by default, I started my Gonzo’s quest in order to clear the remaining wagering requirements and to test once again my phenomenal luck, of course. Set the number of coins to five, adjusted the autospin number to one hundred and began to play. But this time, maybe due to the extra adrenalin of seeing my balance in the area of the four digits, I forgot that, by default the coin value is 0.10 and not 0.01, which was the value I intended to play at…And I realize at that moment I was playing with 10.00 euro bet per spin!!! Until I managed to press the stop button and to break the autospin option, my balance was already beyond 1000. And than, suddenly, a brilliant idea appears to me – what if my mistake with the bets was not made accidentally, but it was just a small hint from the One above (forgive me, God, for being such a fool and for involving you in my gambling matters, which I know for sure you hate so much:)) ?!! What is that was a sign that today is my big day?! And so on, and so on… Most of you know exactly what a gambler thinks in moments like this, how invincible he thinks he is…. And I bet, most of you know exactly what follows after such naive BS. Yes, you’re right – what follows is a complete disaster. For your current balance, than for your next deposits and all this ends, when your pocket become empty as the heart of a banker, caught in the middle of the ongoing financial crisis! I did survive the heavy loss, managed to make some conclusions, but the fight with my old friend Gonzo…has just began! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 4/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Very good online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
September 13, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Casino Euro is an online casino which offer their players an exciting gaming experience with an impressive games portfolio which includes outstanding ...

Read more

August 11, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

This summer Casino Euro has prepared quite a surprise for all of their players. This casino is always trying to provide an enjoyable and entertaining ...

Read more

June 26, 2014
by Glen Garner

Halloween might not be coming anytime soon, but CasinoEuro is unleashing some feisty little monsters in a brand new exclusive video slot from Play N ...

Read more