Casino Euro Website

Casino Euro Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.2 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.6) and Players Complaints (5.2)

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at Casino Euro via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Casino Euro Bonuses
€150 1st Deposit Bonus Casino Euro Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x(d+b)
€100 2nd Deposit Bonus Casino Euro Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x(d+b)
€50 3rd Deposit Bonus Casino Euro Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x(d+b)
€40 Refer a Friend Bonus Casino Euro Bonus code not required
Wager not specified

Casino Euro Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Casino Euro Reviews from our community

Th3 Runn3R reviewed 29 days ago

I can describe this casino with one word : awesome!
They use a variation of softwares : NetEnt, Microgaming, Nextgen, WMS and IGT.
I became a member about three years ago. I heard a lot good things about them.
Their webpage looks very attractive and it's avaliable in many languages (easy to use).
If you change the language to yours, you'll be able to see the games that only playable for your country.

I can say I am very satisfy with casinoeuro and mainly about their bonuses.
Their first deposit bonus is 100% up to €100 but maybe it changed now and the wagering requirements are 35x bonus only! Here comes the great thing about this bonus : you can cancel it anytime! let's say you made a deposit of 100 and get 100 free, so your balance would be 200 ( wagering requirements would be 35x100=3500)
if your balance went to 500 (example) you can cancel your bonus money right away if you want. when you canceled the bonus money your balance would be 400 (500-100) so your chance of winning is bigger. I have used this methode a lot, that is when I hit the big win.

I have a few favorite games at this casino, mainly WMS video slots like Kronos, Amazon Queen, Buffalo Spirit and Dragon Inferno (most games that pay big). I always play WMS video slots first and when I hit the big win I usually play the NetEnt after that.

They often give a free euro (almost weekly) it's not much but then again the wagering requirements are also low so if you win big with the free euro it's easy to met the wagering requirements and there's no max cash out for this bonus money.

The live chat support is a great feature, short wait list and they are very helpful and friendly. The english version is the only one that have a 24/7 live chat support.

This casino has the fastest withdrawal option for example Skrill (within one hour) and probably neteller too.

I give this casino a 9 out of 10.


atila13 reviewed On 03/05/2014

I tried many online casinos, but this one, just one word FRAUD, stay awey from this one. I tride to play several times, always the same thing happens, if you like your money stay away from this casino.

Adebisi213 reviewed On 09/30/2013

CasinoEuro is one of the new school online casinos in my opinion. Although the apparently exist for longer than 10 years, they have like 5+ software providers. Their site is very clear and the presentation is up to date with today's standards. They basically have like 16 languages available, including Dutch and this goes also for their customer support.

This is something I'm very happy about, even though my English is proficient. Sometimes I appreciate the fact that a certain localization is available. They offer a 150% first deposit bonus, which I did not opt for because of one simple reason - Wagering Requirements way too high!

They ask players to wager the deposit + bonus 25 times. In my opinion they should look at their competitors, which have way better odds. Anyway like six months ago I deposited 180 euros at CasinoEuro. They have games from Net Entertainment, Microgaming, WMS, Cryptologic and a few less known providers.

So you basically have enough choice with around 300 games of the Best of the Best. I started to play the Gladiator slot. This slot apparently gets offered by multiple software providers, I've played it at a Playtech site before as well. With 1 euro bets I kept playing until I reached 100 euros, by losing 80 euros.

No three scatters, no big prizes….nothing spectacular happened. I've did experience better in the past with this slot. Then I moved on to play Net Entertainment's slot Reel Steal. This slot has a lot of potential, and I went to play 0.90 per bet.

After first losing 25 euros I finally had three bomb or TNT symbols, which were the scatters. Free spins were awarded with 5x multiplier. The problem with these type of slots is that the Wild symbols always seem to disappear during free spins lol. Just like Dead or Alive….

I didn’t win much until my very last spin when I had like 3 wild symbols showing and a high paying other symbols. I did win 600x my bet I believe, but kept playing after that by doubling my bet. After losing 100 euros. I decided it was time to cash out 580 euros - a nice profit overall.

I did deposit btw with Skrill that day and I did try to contact customer support via live chat, but they were not available that night. The next morning I asked if they needed my documents and they said they would let me know if that’s the case. I received my final winnings eventually without delivering the docs for verification within 30 hours from request.

Overall rating would be 7/10 - Nice website, smooth flash platform, decent customer service, the best games, very high bonus wagering requirements.

aemakgol reviewed On 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members, casino euro have a lot of slot games on their site, from a lot of software providers, there was netent and microgaming, and i decide to try this casino. After short chat with the nice guy, i was know that i am not eligible for any welcome offer, but no problem, i get cashout from another casino, and was able to deposit 100$ in this casino. I start my playing from alien robots game, this is one of the most beatytiful made net entartainment game. I do not know why, probably i like future theme, or robots, but it always pleasure for me to play this slot. I play it at 0.9$ bets at 243 lines, as i told in another review i always play such amount of lines because waiting 3 wilds on freespins ( wilds there are expanded, and also sticked for 1 spin). I hit freespins in probably 100 spins or so, but it was not lucky for me, i even did not manage to get 2 wilds, so with 85$ on my balance i left slot and open gonzos quest. I already saw so many screenshots from this slot with wins more than x 1000 of bet, and i am play this slot quite frequently , but i never saw such nice wins. Probably for this win you need to hit 5 best pictures on freespins with big multiplier. So i try win something in this slot, but it also was not anything like this, so with 70$ left i just switch to golden dragon slot( or something like this, there golden dragon), and after very nice freespins and few nice hits on main game i had 210$ on my balance, so i just request cashout and happy go to sleep. When i wake up i saw that money was already on my account, without request docs!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino euro, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: not eligible, can not tell you
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: A

spoton reviewed On 08/31/2013

CasinoEuro, is one of Betssons many brands. They have been around for quite some years now, and are one of my favourites when it comes to NetEnt casinos.
I signed up 3-4 years ago as they had a pretty good match bonus, and although I didn’t win anything, everything went smooth. After that they have sent me quite a few good bonus offers over the years, some which I won on, some which I lost.

When it comes to games offered, Casino Euro offers a wide variety of NetEnt games, Microgaming games + games from many other suppliers.
The bonuses are good, with an average-high wagering requirement. And sometimes you do get free spins in your inbox.

When it comes to their cashier they do take the regular e-wallets and credit cards. The only negative thing must be a service charge of 2Euro for withdrawals. The withdrawals are though usually prosessed within 1-2 days.

The only negative experience I have to point out with CasinoEuro, and the Betsson group in general, is that they have a support that are pretty square, and doesen’t do many exceptions if you got a problem. This can be annoying and time consuming if an error happends, as you might have to send 4-5 emails before the case is escalated and you actually get to someone that can fix it, if you get a problem that ain’t covered by their general terms. That being said, they have both live chat, email and phone support in most languages, so its not hard to get a hold of the support if you need them.

So to sum it up, I would give CasinoEuro a try if I were a new player looking for a good NetEnt casino. You will get loads of fun for your money, and as long that you follow all the terms and rules, you will get paid.

Games: 8/10
Security: 9/10
Support:5/10
Cashier:6/10

cocopop3011 reviewed On 05/29/2013

Casino Euro have the biggest selection of slots i think i have ever seen. I was so overwhelmed when I first visited their site, it was obvious that I was going to register and inevitable that I would deposit sometime soon. It wasn't just because of the selection of games they have why I registered so quick but also the fact they were offering all new customers £5 free upon registration, no deposit required. With so many games to choose from I really appreciated the free fiver because it gave me a little opportunity to test some of the bad boys out. It was so hard for me to choose which slot to start with some of my all time favourites all in the same room it was almost an impossible decision lol. I think I sat there for about 30 minutes, concentrating on which one is the best to play...well ok yeah I'm lying there, there is no way I have a concentration span of 30 minutes hahaha..ok in real time about 30 seconds lol. I picked a few of the nine line slots from microgaming and there are two from netent...and I started off good got my balance to about £12 then as soon as I increased my bet it was gone before I knew it.

I had great first impressions so went and made my first deposit. Received the welcome bonus...everything seemed to be going really good all I had to do now was win some money lol. Easier said than done. I played for a while and when I couldn't keep my eyes open anymore decider I call it a day. I couldn't believe it when I tried logging in in the morning to see an error message coming up saying my account had been blocked??? What? Why?
I didn't have any email from, no explanation as to why it has been blocked, I was totally in the dark. I finally managed to get a contact for someone...well I wish I hadn't because I was told by this casino that my account had been blocked and the casino manager has the right to refuse any player and he does not have to give a reason why!! I felt so violated I really did, and I'm a sensitive sole, it was if they were trying to say I was some fraud steer or criminal or anything. Well I had my say and I turned away and I've never looked back lol. (I'm so dramatic hehe)

If a casino can turn round and say that to you after accepting your deposit money then that casino are not even worth the time of day. If they needed my money so much then they can have because I don't care.

I wouldn't even bother your time with this casino, I'll never have a good word to say about them, but it is a real shame that it happened.

Icymod reviewed On 03/18/2013

Once I stepped into Casino Euro I could get a good feeling about everything because just like any other casino websites this appeared to stand out alot! The game varieties, the new games, the current bonus, Jackpots and winners these are what players look for....an attractive website that is tempting to look at and would want to make you deposit. Casino Euro is a bunch on softwares merged into one casino making this into a super casino! In my opinion if an online casino would manage to combine all the features of today's current casinos we would have the ultimate online casino experience! I am talking about Microgaming, Playtech, Real Time Gaming, Party Gaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, and all the rest combined to make an entirely new casino! And I do not think players would not want to leave if such a thing existed.

Since I cannot take any bonuses with me (yet again) I just dropped a big $100 on the casino table (made a deposit) because the atmosphere was doing such a great job for me. Just looking at this website is enough for me to try them out. What I wanted to play is something new in which my $100 would not only last long but have the chance to win a bundle. So what I did is I skimmed through the games they had and next thing I know I found something that might turn out nicely. I went on Wild Rockets, a "Win both ways" video slot that has the same features I found in Microgaming slots like Burning Desire, Immortal Romance and ThunderStruck II BUT with a huge difference. I would get the classic 5 Reels with Three on each but on Reels 2 and 4 are extended to hold 4 symbols and on the middle Reel (Reel 3) it can hold 5 symbols. The shape is a Top spin toy or a heart without the gap in the top middle. I kept spinning this video slot to try to land the Free Spins feature so I can see what it's all about. For $1.50 per spin for the entire session on Casino Euro I was drawn so much into this video slot. The Win both ways, the Wild Rockets hoping it would point at a necessary direction (ie. if wild rocket should fire upward I would hope the wild would appear on the bottom to create a wild trail, vice versa for a wild rocket to appear on top). up or down and the feature! After an hour in I managed to keep a steady flow on spins and wins ( with losses also) making my $100 into $135. It was not long until the Free Spins showed up to give me a blast of wins! Inside the Free Spins for 4 Scattered Fireworks Boxes including a $30 win I got 20 Free Spins! While the Spins began Wild rockets started appearing on Reels 2 and 4 while firing up and down giving me an almost covered Reels (one position were not covered on both Reels). This allowed $27.90 into my balance for my first spin! In the 7 spins right after I got nothing. That was very disappointing! Finally on the remaining spins I got small and moderate wins. Some less than others while some were 3 times bigger than my initial bet ($1.50) for a total of $74.20 win inside the free spins to give me a very nice $209.20 grand total. Right after that I adjusted my to $2 where my balance gradually dropped down to $171.89. I definitely stopped and made a withdrawal afterwards. The best part about this is I made a $71.89 difference from just this one video slot. For anyone that likes video slots that not only pay both ways but don't have to keep track of Paylines this is a video slot for you! Wild Rockets!!

Support: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Terms and Conditions: N/A

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello, casino euro is a part of bettson casino group, and its powered by netent games, but also had some from microgaming and playtech. So, i just made 30 euros deposit, and didnt get bonus because my country fully banned from receiving any bonuses. Thats bad, i dont like such things, but as it has. I start with gonzo quest, 0.5 bet, and in main game won 60 euro, so with 80 euro i already have nice bankroll, and can cashout, or continue play. I decide continue, because i am come to get fun and entertainment, and also i want win big! I open flowers slot, and with hope to get nice freespins start spinning, but it was long streak without hitting this skyes, so i just left it with 50 euro left, and goes to groovy eigthies(or something like this). I start spinning, 0.6 bet, get 5 freespins, and get a LOT of wilds. It was really lot of wilds, so i won 120 euro which 200x bet, and its nice result. After it i decided to try piggy riches, when this slot hot for me, it pays very nice amount, and it also had nice multiplayer in freespins( you can choose). So i spin it with 1euro bet, and in main game hit 5 cards, and it gave me 108 euros, that made my balance 180 euros. I decided to made cashout, because want to see how it goes, and test casino.
My marks for casino euro:
Software: 10/10 absolutely the best and unbeatable netent
Bonuses: 0/10 no bonuses for me, sick
Support: I ask them about docs, they told me email, docs was approved in about 12 hours. Not bad 8/10
Cashouts: I got my money in 27 hours or so, and it is big for netent casinos 6/10
Total: 7/10 not the best netent casino, and i also cant take any bonus there, so i better choose another netent casino.

chriskay reviewed On 01/31/2013


Casino euro test report
Casino euro already celebrates his 10-year existence this year and can already look back at a successful history in the world of the online casinos alone for this reason. Heard in addition, to the few these are regulated and licensed the online casino in the EU. Casino euro of the known online game of chance group of Betsson Malta Ltd. which OFF in turn is a part of the online game of chance giant Betsson is operated. Betsson OFF is listed and employed furthermore more than 150 employees at the Stockholm stock exchange. Casino euro is an online casino flash based purely and all games can be played on every operating system in the Web browser. To try out the games, one doesn't need to register or to register himself at casino euro, a great plus!


Casino euro games
As a player or a member of the casino euro one has access to over 200 different online casinos games closed this one online casino platform out of the house Net entertainment is driven by it. Should you prefer no matter you are which player type or which of the many games; everyone comes onto her expense at casino euro.

Casino games has his available casino euro into six different categories subdivided:

Video Slots
Casino euro has an extensive assortment of more than 100 unbelievably exciting ones and profitable video Slots. Not only interactive elements, advanced bonus games, but also exciting audio-visual effects miter the video Slots to the feature programs for an even more entertaining game and profit experience. Slots have a progressive jackpot the video 15 this one can distribute million amounts in many cases.

Fruit machines
Enthusiasts of classic Slots come fully onto her expense in the casino euro. Altogether, the online casino 12, classic Spielautomatenspie, offers e at, four of this with a tol


Tablegames
All casino classics in this category are available in the casino euro –Baccara, roulette, Blackjack but also exotics like Caribbean Stud, Let it Ride and many others more. Become this a jackpot amount of more particularly the friends of Caribbean Stud of the jackpot variant, Caribbean Stud per, at when €10. 000 aren't a rareness be enthusiastic.

Video poker
The popularity of video poker games is still unbroken in the casino euro, too. Casino euro offers his players and members six different game variants and versions to at at once the one can already make impressive profits with low uses.

Amusement arcade games
A number of entertaining and varied amusement arcade games and other immediately competitions under well-known to it and popular titles like Slot box, hi Tech Keno, Golden derby and football cup Scratch, provide pastime and of course terrific profits. In addition gives four amusement arcade games have jackpot integrated the ones.

Live dealers games
Also in the casino euro one can the live video of Streams thanks real casino atmosphere in the live dealers experience casino for which right croupiers and casino employees are at the tables do one. The neat and charming female employees surely put a special attraction this one for the male players there the cards set fate and elegance the wheel at the Baccara and Blackjack and at the roulette in swing.

Casino euro Bonusse and doctorates
On the first look perhaps of the rather low one even if one 150%-//igen// welcome bonus of up to €150, you disappoint, casino euro has, however, much more than one thinks in the Petto so. The online casino covers his players and members of the true sense of the word with bonus actions and doctorates taking place regularly and among this monthly Bonusse, Loyalitätsbonusse, VIP bonus, friendly shaft advertising bonus, regular tournaments and many other things more.

The membership in the casino euro VIP club offers the players more as only Loyalitätsbonusse. VIP members come to allocate this one in the pleasure of terrific rewards and doctorates only for VIP members exclusively or to be organized regularly, for example. This supply is rounded off the prices turn out considerably higher than at the not VIP tournaments by a number of special tournaments these. Can one can convince his best friends or colleagues of the advantages in the casino euro one secure even a number of terrific Freundschaftswerbungsbonussen for himself.


Casino euro customer service
The customer service at casino euro is attainable 24/7 in 16 different languages. The professional and kind customer service employees consider all questions, interests and appearing problems a player could this one have. Technical enquiries and general questions the one and payment, membership etc. can be put about different international phone numbers but also via e-mail and live chat. The support supply becomes open FAQ side expandedly through one.

ValDes reviewed On 09/07/2012

Casino Euro is perhaps one of the most reputable and famous members of the magnificent family of Net Entertainment. And this is actually the casino where begins my burning love with Gonzo’s Quest slot! When I joined them, back in the beginning of 2010, they were offering a good amount of free spins in addition to their welcome bonus, which was 100% match up to 100 euro for my initial deposit. Of course, I took it without much hesitation and soon I was on fire, trying to find all the gold, my friend Gonzo has hidden :)! I have played most of the Net Entertainment slots a lot, some of them even much more than a lot, got my ups and downs, got some serious losses and winnings, but have never ever had such a winning streak playing a particular slot in my entire gambling career so far, as in my first day in casino Euro, playing only Gonzo’s Quest! For a couple of hours I almost managed to clear all the wagering requirements, but what was more important – my balance was way above the one thousand euro! And all that was achieved with bets between 0,20 – 1,20!!! Sweet, sweet memories! Now you know why I love this game soooo much! Anyway, the most interesting part of the story happened on the next day. Of course, almost by default, I started my Gonzo’s quest in order to clear the remaining wagering requirements and to test once again my phenomenal luck, of course. Set the number of coins to five, adjusted the autospin number to one hundred and began to play. But this time, maybe due to the extra adrenalin of seeing my balance in the area of the four digits, I forgot that, by default the coin value is 0.10 and not 0.01, which was the value I intended to play at…And I realize at that moment I was playing with 10.00 euro bet per spin!!! Until I managed to press the stop button and to break the autospin option, my balance was already beyond 1000. And than, suddenly, a brilliant idea appears to me – what if my mistake with the bets was not made accidentally, but it was just a small hint from the One above (forgive me, God, for being such a fool and for involving you in my gambling matters, which I know for sure you hate so much:)) ?!! What is that was a sign that today is my big day?! And so on, and so on… Most of you know exactly what a gambler thinks in moments like this, how invincible he thinks he is…. And I bet, most of you know exactly what follows after such naive BS. Yes, you’re right – what follows is a complete disaster. For your current balance, than for your next deposits and all this ends, when your pocket become empty as the heart of a banker, caught in the middle of the ongoing financial crisis! I did survive the heavy loss, managed to make some conclusions, but the fight with my old friend Gonzo…has just began! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 4/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Very good online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Overall

CasinoEuro.com is the European online casino, supported in 16 languages and including over 60 casino games from leading software provider NetEntertainment. The casino also provides poker rooms from one of the world’s largest and most trusted poker networks, OnGame Network, where you can play against others and enjoy an interactive and diverse gaming experience.

Casino Games

Don’t believe us? CasinoEuro offers all its casino games for free so you can test them before committing to deposit money or even register any personal information! Additionally, CasinoEuro is a no download casino which means you can enjoy quick and safe access to all these great games without having to download software which may slow down your system’s performance.

Financial Security

The casino prides itself on its safe and secure payment options. With complete confidentiality and trustworthy payment methods, depositing and withdrawing money at CasinoEuro is quick, easy and hassle free.

Customer Support

To ensure maximum playing experience CasinoEuro has a 24-hour support service, available by phone, mail and live chat. This customer support department is one of the best around and are always more than happy to guide and help you with any questions or queries you may have about CasinoEuro.

Details

Official Website: www.casinoeuro.com

Languages: Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Speedcard, Ticket Premium, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: Euros

Accepted Countries: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Software: Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Cryptologic(WagerLogic), Electracade, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming

Established: 2002

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 50 000 Euro per day

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 12-24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Casino Euro

Owner: Betsson Malta Limited

Email: Info, Management, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Support: +356 22 60 3100

Affiliate Program: Affiliate Lounge

If you liked Casino Euro, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites