Casino Del Rio

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Del Rio is an online casino with a tropical flair. The casino is powered by Playtech, the world's largest online casino gaming software. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Antigua. Due to various regulations, Casino Del Rio is unable to allow players from the US to register.

Games

Want to enjoy a large library of slot games? Casino Del Rio should be able to get you your fix. Their library of slots includes some of the world's most famous online video slots, including favourites like Iron Man 2, The Pink Panther, and Beach Life. You can also check out a number of three-reel classic games like Bermuda Triangle, Haunted House, and Rock'n Roller, as well. The variety is truly immaculate.

Casino Del Rio also impressed us with the amount of table games they have available. If you're looking for a thrill of any sort, Casino Del Rio will probably have it. Blackjack and roulette players, for instance, have a number of different variants to choose from. With other games available like casino pokers, baccarat, red dog, and even Asian-inspired entertainment options, there's plenty to enjoy.

Looking for a good game of video poker? Casino Del Rio will probably give you what you're looking for. Their video poker library is one of the most diverse in the industry, containing a whole range of variants available in single-hand and multi-hand denominations. Whether you're looking for the traditional games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild or crave a more eccentric gamble such as MegaJacks and 2 Ways Royal, Casino Del Rio will almost certainly be able to please you.

Support

Casino Del Rio has also done an excellent job in giving players the assistance they need when they need it. As long as you have registered an account and downloaded the casino software, you'll have access to online live chat support 24/7. If you need to ask a question without loading the casino client, or if you prefer other methods of contact, Casino Del Rio may also be reached through their toll-free UK and Canada phone numbers, as well as a dedicated email address. They even have a postal mail address should the need arise.

Security and Fairness

To ensure that no one feels unsafe when playing at Casino Del Rio, they have installed several security measures into their system. First, all information sent to the casino is protected with a secure encryption protocol that makes it impossible for anyone to read your information. Then the casino server stores it behind an enterprise-strength firewall, completely blocking outsiders from taking your data.

Game fairness is also a priority for Casino Del Rio. This is why they have posted their monthly TST audit reports directly on their website. With this report, you can get the assurance that a third party has verified that the games are fair. Since they are developed by Playtech, this is hardly a surprise.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Del Rio is an online casino with a tropical flair. The casino is powered by Playtech, the world's largest online casino gaming software. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction ...

Code not required

Mid-Roller Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Casino Del Rio is an online casino with a tropical flair. The casino is powered by Playtech, the world's largest online casino gaming software. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction ...

Code not required

High Roller Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Casino Del Rio is an online casino with a tropical flair. The casino is powered by Playtech, the world's largest online casino gaming software. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Del Rio? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

4 of 4
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 years
Avg. Complaint Life
131 USD
Average Amount

On June 6'th I requested a payout from Casino Del Rio. After verification process was done, on June 12'th they informed me by mail that the payment will be processed through bank draft that will be ...

I deposited 20 euros at Casinodelrio, I got 40 chips non-withdrawable bonus, and I wagered the required (20deposit+40bonus)(20times)(3 when playing blackjack)=3600 in order to be able to withdraw my ...

$131
disputed amount

Casinodelrio tries to fool me in a very funny way. I signed up at that casino recently and they sent to me an email that said welcome to Casinodelrio and that I could claim a welcome bonus. I was ...

Players reviews

Awena reviewed on 03/28/2014

Surprise, surprise, surprise. I must admit I was very surprised to see that casino Del Rio is on the top 50 list of casinos here at askgamblers. I will also say that until now I have never made a deposit here. Even though I love Playtech games the reason for that is that I mostly play in Omni casino which is my favorite when it comes to playtech casinos. I joined this casino about a year ago I think the reason was some no deposit bonus. After that I played here another time when I got 5 euros from them as a bonus for my birthday. Today I decided to make a deposit here because I read a review from mister Afi4wins whose experience I value when it comes to Playtech casinos. When someone with 12 years experience in Playtech casinos says that Del Rio is a safe casino then that’s true. I had 25 euros on my scrill account and decided to deposit all of it in this casino. But there was an unpleasant situation. I entered the wrong password a few times and got the following message: This account has been temporarily locked.Please contact Customer Supportat support@casinodelrio.com for further assistance. I sent a mail to their customer support and after 10minutes I got a mail back from them. When the problem was solved I made my deposit without taking a bonus from their offer because I had a simple strategy. Play here to the last euro or if my balance went over 100 euros ask for a withdrawal. Unfortunately the first happened and I lost all of my money for a relatively short time. My highest plus was 35 euros after about 20minutes of play on the X-men slot but I never got to the planned 100 euros for withdrawal.
I give Casino Del Rio 8/10.

valentin68 reviewed on 01/27/2014

I have not written a review here in a while here at AskGamblers and maybe I have postponed it another long time if the other day I have not had the opportunity to play in two totally great casinos: it happens to me to win so rare (so far I am able to count on the fingers of one hand how many times I had the opportunity to get to withdraw money) that I thought it is my duty to share my opinions here. One of the two casinos I am speaking about is Casino Del Rio . About a year and a half ago I played once here but after four invitations received through email I figured out it would not hurt to enter on more time here. These said, although I had an account here ( such complicated username containing letters and numbers I immediately forget ) I have opened another one on my second email address and I received the welcome bonus of $15. Support was very tolerant and gave me this bonus after first they deleted my first account . It is true that all the talking (with long intermediate pauses) lasted over 30 minutes , but as I said the support was very soft-hearted and I tought I deserves to be appreciated for this .
As I said I like playtech casinos , all types of games have a little bit of the salt and pepper needed for a good casino . Now I have learned my lesson , if I get a bonus that can be played in all games , I choose between „Three cards poker“ and „Blackjack“ . The strategy to play these two games is easy to remember (you can google it) and is relatively easy to get a win if you play correctly. Because the „Three cards Poker" does not exist in Playtech casinos, I played „Blackjack“ here and after two days I was fortunate to meet wagering requirements (50 times) * 20 % (specific to BlackJack) and I withdrew 53 USD . As I said , the support has been very nice and helpful. I believe that this casino ( Casino Del Rio ) fully deserves to be praised.

bogdangy reviewed on 01/23/2014

This is my personal review about Casino Del Rio!
To be honnest I registered at this casino because of the Gladiator slot,I have to recognize that I like this slot very much,especially when I trigger the free spins feature!
I didn’t took any bonus when I made my deposit of 20 euro!I played only the Gladiator slot and even if I didn’t won something,I had a lot of fun and that its important for me too!
It was a moment when my account balance reached 45 euro and I was able to withdraw because there was no wagering requirements but I thought that I will make it higher and I will withdraw some nice money but I had no luck!
The first time I triggered the free spins,they paid me only 8 euro,not much money but I knew that next time will be something bigger and I wasn’t wrong because I won 26 euro the second time I triggered the free spins feature!Onlly 2 times I saw the free spins and also 5 or 6 times the helmets bonus!
I lost my money but I had fun and also I am not upset because I didn’t took any bonus and also I am very sure that I will come back to play again,the same way,without a deposit bonus and maybe the luck will be by my side and I will win some nice money!
Now lets take a look at this casino,I will give a 9 for deposit bonus even if I didn’t took advantage,another 9 for the ggreat slot games that they have,10 for the support team because they are very fast even if they have no live chat and of course a 9 for their payment methods that are very wide and very popular!
Overall this is a good casino where you can have fun,spend your time and your money and also you can win something if you have luck!

paquito76 reviewed on 12/31/2013

When I saw a letter from Casino Del Rio among the messages in my inbox I was a little bit surprised as they aren’t famous about promoting their services such way (this also wasn’t a bonus related one). Honestly, I think this area is their real weakness. They always have 3 or 4 great bonuses for the first time depositors but the existing players are not treated so well. Their name somehow just couldn’t get out of my head, anyway I was planning to play with Panther Moon – one of my favourite Playtech games – and thought maybe that was a sign to do it at Del Rio.
I deposited a few and started playing. After a while - not too much happened that would be noteworthy – I thought I should have used the gamble feature that I like nowadays more and more but I have to say Playtech’s is not what I like.
We have to choose a card from 4 left after the dealer’s card reveals itself and our pick must be higher than this. OK, they’re randomly selected but how could we win if the firs card is an Ace? Maybe it’s just me but I don’t find it fair game. Without gambling the winnings I had no luck with Panther this time but always when I lay with it, its graphics give me some enjoyable moments regardless of outcome.
I appreciate the customer service at Del Rio. They’re very professional and helpful based on my little experience with them. I had some questions and things to clear about the welcome bonus anno. They were always available even just minutes by e-mail and got the correct solution, not a general reply-form like at some other places.
Although I haven’t managed a single withdrawal here but I liked what I saw and no reason that payout would have any difficulties.

Afi4wins reviewed on 12/05/2013

Hi! :) Okay, lets get straight to my review on Casino Del Rio. Now, here is an equally good casino, from my point of view, from the Winner Group of casinos, that is currently ranked 47 out of 50 by AskGamblers. Honestly speaking, I would rank Del Rio much higher up the ladder, perhaps somewhere in the middle.

Why? Simply because from my years of gaming experience (I have been playing at Playtech casinos for over twelve years now), I am in fact doing much much better at Del Rio than at most other Playtech casinos! My account at Del Rio currently stands at a profit (oh yes, I keep track of all my deposits and withdrawals at each and every casino I play at!) after playing there all these years, an achievement only bettered at a handful of other casinos. I have not had any reasons for complaint thus far - every aspect of the casino, game play and its management seems to be in order. Not perfect, but more than satisfactory.

WAGERING REQUIREMENT (WR). Interestingly enough, each and every bonus being offered at Del Rio comes with a variable WR, varying from 12 times deposit+bonus amount for bonuses of up to 50%, to 25 times for 100% bonuses. So, if you are accepting 50% bonuses, for example, you do not have to wager the full 20 or 25 times as required at most other casinos. This is a plus point for all depositors because it means a better and more fair chance of making a win! Just imagine, if all bonuses are offered wager-free, there wouldn't be any casino left operating - they would all have closed down! Hehehe.

BONUSES. Not the best, I must admit, but like most others, bonuses offered tend to be of the lesser kind - but where others start at 10% - 30%, Del Rio usually start much higher up with 50%! And there's the big difference. Players are usually offered tiered bonus programs, increasing with each deposit made, culminating at a later date with a 100% - 150% bonus offer. If that doesn't sound good enough to you, you better stick with your burgers, sandwiches and whatnots, LOL. Before I forget, or missed out, take note that Del Rio is now periodically offering wager-free cash back refunds of 10% to 40%!!! 40%??? Wager-free??? YES, you heard me right! :) If this still doesn't sound good to you...heck...what does???!!!

One final yes, please - YES, Del Rio is in my top 10 favorites list! :)

szirtisas reviewed on 10/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from the casino Del Rio. In the past when I started to play here the reason was the 50 euro no deposit bonus. I registered through a gambling community to I can get the no deposit required bonus. I filled out the registration and when I’m logged in I get the 50 euro automatically without I needed to contact with the live or e-mail support. I knew the bonus had 50 times wagering requirement that is means 2500 euro turn over needs before you can withdraw it but if you want to cash out it you also need to make a deposit from 50 euro to can get the maximal 200 euro and your deposit back. It is a fair promotion but I think the 50 euro is a bit high deposit for a single cash out. I think they don’t want to share them money between players who aren’t able to deposit that amount. I always play on the marvel jackpot video slots when I can and this time I had some luck on it. I played on the iron man with higher bets which was the 1.5 euro first. My coins are started to run out but when I was on about 15 euro I hit the stop button and get the free games. I collected all of the rockets and get 38 euro and 17 free games with 3 times multiplier. In the free games I stopped some spins and at the end I finished it with 127 euro balance. I raised the limits again to 2 euro. I get the bonus feature again but this time I won 40 euro on it. I thought I was close to the wagering when I started to talk with the live chat. The news what I heard from the support was disappointing. They void my winnings from the no deposit bonus because I was already registered to them sister casino (winner). That was my fault because I didn’t checked the terms and conditions well enough.

aemakgol reviewed on 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino del rio was chosen by me because when i closing winner casino i saw the banner from del rio tolding me that if i deposit 20$ i will play with 100$, its mean 400% bonus on my first deposit, and of course first thing that i do it is register and del rio casino and confirm in live chat that the bonus for me is really real. Answer was yes, but pity thing that bonus itself not cashable, this is usual thing from playtech casinos, so i can withdraw only winning from this bonus. I made deposit of 20$ and accept the bonus, and my balance became 100$, so banner did not lie to me, and i can really have a lot of fun with only 20$ deposit. I start with thai paradise slot, as you know this slot in my favorite slots list, and i really enjoy playing. Start play at 0.9$ , got this 3 flowers(which are scatters and wilds), special scattered was Q , and also had 3 retriggers for total 40 freespins, which pay me only around 100$ and i think this is awful result for so many spins with such scatter, Queen very often appear on reels, but for 40 spins i did not get 5 of them. After it i open gladiator game with jackpot, i did not know why, to win jackpot in bonus game with helms you should get all of this helms in gold, and i think this is pretty impossible, but this chance of jackpot alway made me crazy. I play in gladiator jackpot till my balance down to 50$ and after it i go to beach life, again to try win jackpot. And of course i win nothing, and this is end of my experience with casino del rio.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about casino del rio, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: did not tested
Games selection: B

spoton reviewed on 08/30/2013

Time for a review of a Playtech casino as well.

I signed up with Casino Del Rio around 2 years ago as they had a good no deposit offer, and I got lucky. I remember that the bonus came with a pretty hefty wagering requirement, but after a good session at Irish Luck I completed that one.

So what does this casino has to offer their customers? For one, they have all the great Playtech games. In my opinion Playtech are one of the gaming suppliers with the best range of unique slots, with unique features. It can also be very fun playing one of their slots that are Sopranos or The Mummy themed.

Another positive thing with Casino Del Rio, is that they are owned and backed by Hardway investments, which seem to be a pretty big company, who owns a lot of different online gaming sites. So in other words, your money should be safe. But on the other hand, you never knows, no matter who owns the casinos..

The promotions at Del Rio are pretty good, as one can see here at Askgamblers, they do offer a huge variety of promotions, to fit all kinds of players. Wagering requirements in the range of 40x-50x is a bit steep in my taste though. Especially as I don’t think playtech casinos have the habit of offering free spins or so on a regular basis.

When it comes to their cashier system, I’m pretty satisfied with Del Rio. After clearing my wagering requirements, I asked the helpful support on what I had to do, and made a required verification deposit, and sent in my docs. My withdrawal was in my hands in about a week. Not a very quick withdrawal, but I guess all Playtech casinos have min 1-2 days pending.

**A reservation I have to make about Del Rio, is that they have a term of not paying big winners their winning in a whole lump. This can be understandable and ok for regular big winnings, but when it comes to progressive jackpots which also may be affected by this clause, it’s a no-no. The funds won one a progressive is usually pooled by Playtech, and sent to the casino where it is won at. Therefore such a win shouldn’t affect the casinos liquidity like a regular big win can do, and should be paid at once.

highrollerchloe reviewed on 07/23/2013

Love love love their slot games!

I'm a casino addict - I've played on cruises, in casinos, and now here - it feels like a vacation from my house.

It's so much fun - I spend hours on this website, and it's so exciting. I've never had trouble with this website, and a giant phooey to those who did.

All I can say is, look past the negative reviews - Casino Del Rio rocks!

I recommend it 110%!

paul01234 reviewed on 07/17/2013

I'm not really a fan of online games, but one day a close friend of mine referred Casino del Rio of askgamblers.com for me to join and try.

Because of my depressed state, I'm looking for some interesting stuff online to unwind. So, I tried to join this game site which is very easy to do. Now, all I can say is that I'm happy and I'm glad I joined. Why? It makes me feel good and relaxed especially the slot machine games online they offer, which I really, really love to play. And one thing I like the most is that I can play anytime I want. Luckily, I joined. Now, I don' waste anymore of my time feeling depressed, sad, and doing nothing.

Thank's askgamblers.com for such a beautiful online game you created.