Casino Club

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Not recommended Casino

Many complaints received ranging from contradictory information, suspect software and non payments. Comes under the marketing team , Affiliate Club Group which have been blacklisted in numerous sites however recently the blacklist have been removed from some sites.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

$50
Refer a Friend Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $50
Min. Deposit: €50
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Club? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 3
Resolved Complaints
5 days
Average Response
2 days
Avg. Complaint Life
4150 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

Hello askgamblers!casinoclub refused to pay me my winnings of 2000 euro's.i am a client of the casino since march 13 2011,the reason they don't want ...

Read more

Unresolved

CASINO CLUB unpaid winnings – almost 3 monthsI won in Casino Club in January of 2010. I submitted the two requested forms of documentation- ID ( ...

Read more

Resolved

4150
disputed amount

Hello Sir.I really hope you can help me sir. I found www.casinoclub.com on an affilate over a week ago after I looked for a casino that allows to play ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinoclub.com
Software
GTECH G2
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Ukash, Visa Electron, Web Money, ewire, Visa, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, CartaSi, Moneta.ru, Euteller, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, FundSend, BankLink, Barcode Santander, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Solo, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money, ewire, Visa, Moneta.ru, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
Not Stated
Currencies
Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars
Languages
Dutch, English, German, French
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Antigua and Barbuda, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Chile, Djibouti, Timor-Leste, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, France, Guam, Greece, Guyana, India, Israel, Italy, Indonesia, Lebanon, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Neutral Zone, New Caledonia, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Peru, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Congo - Kinshasa, Romania, Rwanda, Montenegro, Spain, Suriname, North Korea, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela,, U.S. Virgin Islands, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay - Show more
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2001
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Gaming VC Corporation Limited Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/29/2014

Hi Askgamblers
Casino Club ,well I am theirs player for maybe 6 months ago and what else ca I say about this guy,just they are great,well I mean who else is giving free spins every day ??!!! well no casino is doing that I guess.This casino is powered by Gtech platform and to honest I never saw and played this games elsewhere except at Casino Club.

When I registered there they were giving 30 free spins on some game,dont remember the name of the game ,but I was playing for a while and didnt do anything with those free spins.After that I found that they were givin up 200 free spins each month and that is for depositirs and no depositors.Well there is a catch in those free spins,well not all the lines are active during those free spins,buut free spins are free spins.

I Searched about them,but didnt find anywhere else except here at Askgamblers site ,well they have few complaints,hmm I didnt read about them ,well hope they are not from the free spins.

Well I might considered depositing there,but with support like this,I dont think so.From time to time I am using theirs free spins,because that promotion of theirs runs every month,but now they have almost every second day free spins.I didnt deposited there,so have no experience with that and about support I allready told you.Well try them for free you might like theirs games,I did !

Once I contacted their support,that was in the beggining when I joined them ,to ask how those free spins woks and I was surprised by theirs chat support,because they were very rude and they didnt explain ,they just cut me off ,of the chat,well thats very unprofessional if you ask me.

reviewed on 11/27/2013

My personal review about Casino Club:
I am a depositing member of Casino Club since May 2013. My experience is mostly positive. IBefore depositing, as always, I tried to find out as much as possible about Casino Club. The reviews I found were mostly positive although there were also some players complaining the withdrawal policy of the casino. I tried to get moroe informations and I found out that Casino Club is basically a German online casino. Well, I actually live in Germany and that made me feel comfortable. The legal headquarter of the Casino is anyway still in Malta but the operating offices are in Cologne / Germany. The staff and the management of the casino is also mostly German and most of the casino’s clients are resident in German speaking countries as Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Finally I decided to make a 100 Eur deposit. At this time there was no free deposit bonus, I think they offer 10 Euros now. I downloaded the casino software and started to play. Actually the design is quite old fashioned but very well done. I’m a Blackjack player and I must say that the casino’s Blackjack games are really excellent. The online support is quite friendly but not too much friendly (German style ). I would not advise to play slots, the bonus round system is very strange and you need to accumulate masses of points before you are able to trigger the bonus around. Same for the free spins offered by the casino: the free spins offered to non depositing players are very poor (1 line only), the free spins you get as a depositing member aren’t much better ( 3 to 5 lines out of 20). But generally the bonus offers are quite good and the bonus amount is cashable. Attention: always ask which games are allowed to play with the bonus. Sometimes they exclude for example Blackjack.
My overall mark for Casino Club: 7,5/10 with a little plus if you are a German player.

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino club was tested by me around year ago. I made a deposit of 40 euro and get a welcome bonus of 40 euro also. Total 80 euro on my balance, and i see this slots first time, it is like your going in forest at absolutely no light. Live support was nice, i should add this, i ask them regarding bonus and etc, and everything was clear and answered fast and professional. I start with their slot that have name hot tequila, it is 3 reels slot, which pay you on every line, just get similar pictures on every reel, and you win something. This slot also has jackpot, but i do not know why to win it, and did not find where to read about how it is possible to win jackpot, and i think this is their games provider problem. I played 0.50 bets, and can say that this slot can have lot of dead spins in a row, my biggest row was about 20 or even 30 spins without getting any win, so you should know it. Also it has wilds, so probably getting 3 wilds is a win of jackpot, but i am not sure about this. Also it has mystery, if you get 3 mystery pictures, you win something at random. Of course i play this slot around a hour, and with 30 euros left leave it. I did not hit jackpot, but test slot and i am sure it is nice slot to play. Next was sherlock holmes slot, i like this theme and try to hit something , but there was no luck for me and i am busted. But i suggest you to try this slot, because it have a very funny and interesting bonus round, where you trying to think who is murderer. Really, you like sherlock holmes, and this is funny and interesting. I should say that i never made more deposits, but i regularly get bonus offers and freespins from casino club.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino club, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A+
Withdrawals: did not tested
Games selection: B

reviewed on 05/01/2013

What I reject was really shall and i did not keep over this casino.
There are some really unique Slots like most of the boss media Group, but a person like me was finding here not this one what a gambler want to play of. what I did have get to know was this , that you had to push your money into the Slot's till you get some
Winnings.Sometimes it can need over 13 Spins till you get your first little win and this is very negative in my Opinion. I have paid in 20 euros via moneybooker once and 15 euros went away without any win. I have played Sherlock Holmes and Burning Ocean as well as Treasure Quest. First I have played Sherlock Holmes and it looked rather bad for me. I taked the
decission after this and could make a couple of profits at least as i gone to Burning Ocean. I found this Slot very cool You can play this Slot on 25 Lines, with a strictly bet of 5 Cent.One thing you have to know because you and me are not able to decrease the lines anyway.This is a really cool type of Slot Machine.I was really not abler what i shall keep over this casino.
It really provides some unique Slots. I was really suspect to the Casino Club as the Support told me that i did not have to verify my Casino Account.Only if i want to payout they need for security reason my Personal Identity Card. After some Game Play i was not able to get out with some Winnings and i was clearly to Cash out that amount wich i haddeposited.I have gone to treasure Quest again and could this time finally winning free
games on a use of 30 cents after only still 2. 00 €on my account.So In the freegames of Treasure Quest, it is really cool when you get the Special Bomb Symbol. Then The Wild Bombs
Will explode to the Next paces for a huge win.This has a really big effect, but i could get
only 1 time the bomb bonus symbol.
My winnings was something about 8 euro or so.Not thhe best after loosing the most time.

reviewed on 09/05/2012

Hi AlexMou :)

This casino is not in rogue section anymore :)

reviewed on 04/29/2012

Hello, i am want to describe my expirience with club gold casino. Ok, lets get it started.
I never deposit to this casino. Just i registered there when they giving some freespins every day. Actually, in this month they giving away 600 freespins with all months. Just every day giving some freespins in new slot. Big minus in this promo, is because you playing with 3 lines only and minimum bet.
Anyway, i got some lucky when playing some football slot. I had 10$ after my freespins on my account, and i am just go to dark city slot, and won there to 35$ on my balance(hit many knifes :P). After it i made cashout 20$ to my webmoney account. In two days money was on my account without any documents and something else. Nice one, but maybe they dont ask my docs, because my winning was very low :P
After it with 15$ on my balance i decided to try their tournaments(yeah, they had tournaments). They provide two types of tournamets, first tournament is on blackjack, where you had 10k chips and 1000 hands to reach the maximum chips you can won. Max bet is 1000. Second tournaments is roullete, with same rules like blackjack. Not bad, i registered at both, but lost all my chips very fast, no luck for me. I left only 13$, and should do something with it. I am just go to dark city again, but left it when i had only 5$. Then go to roullete and bet 5$ on red, and won, then i bet 10$ on red and again win, and after it i bet 20$ on red and lost. Haha, i am stupid :( Anyway it was funny, i cashout something, and i also play my freespins everyday.
So, i like this casino and dont know why it in rogue section, i never had any problems there, and maybe in future i made deposit there, because i like their slots. I cant say that i recommend this casino because it is in rogue section, but repeating, i like casino and have no there any problems.
One more for you by alexmou12!

Casino News

View all
May 06, 2010
by Martin Bellows

Casino Club famous for releasing unique game play, have added two brand new Online Slots Twenty Seven and Crazy Wizard to their latest platform and ...

Read more

February 17, 2010
by Martin Bellows

Gaming VC's online casino subsidiary Casino Club has added seven new instant-play games derived from popular and well established Boss Media ...

Read more

November 04, 2009
by Martin Bellows

Mr.J, an online gambler at VC Gaming's Casino Club Internet casino has already started spending a major windfall of Euro 309 000 he won last week ...

Read more