Casino Classic Website

Casino Classic Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.5) and Players Complaints (6.4)

Review updated today.
Sign up at Casino Classic via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Casino Classic Bonuses
€100 1st Deposit Bonus Casino Classic Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
€100 2nd Deposit Bonus Casino Classic Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
€100 3rd Deposit Bonus Casino Classic Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$100 4th Deposit Bonus Casino Classic Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
€100 5th Deposit Bonus Casino Classic Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Casino Classic Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Casino Classic Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed On 02/16/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino classic is powered by microgaming software, and it is a part of casino rewards group. I am usually say that this is very safe group of casinos, it can be trusted, you can play this casino without a fear that they will cheat you, but prepare yourself to a lot of spam and two days pending period for cashouts, which applies to all casino rewards casinos.
Casino classic offers to players freeplay promotion, i know, there you can manage to get nice welcome bonus, but really, why i should play to get my bonus chips? I believe this is stupid practice, i hate to wait, hate to play something that i can not withdraw , so i just decide not take it. Shame that casino classic does not offer just straight deposit match, and you can get only bonus chips using their freeplay promotion. But i am lazy ass, and as i describe i did not like all this freeplays, so i just made straight deposit of 50$ from my skrill account and start playing.
First slot machine on my road was hellboy, i love this game, but sometimes it can be really frustrating, expecially when you did not get super mode or bonus game. On this slot you can not trigger freespins by getting scatters, no, freespins there called supermode, and it is activates randomly. Bonus game can be triggered by getting 3+ bonus symbols, by the way if you managed to get 5 bonus symbols, you get 500 x your total bet, which of course very nice. My story with casino classic was short, i start playing and soon get supermode, which pay me around 300 buckcs, and straight after this i just request withdrawal of 350$ dollars which was paid in around 70 hours, because of their stupid pending period.
Casino classic is very nice casino, but if you do not like freeplay offers like me, probably you should choose another casino rewards brand. In all others things this is very nice casino, and i am obviously recommend it to you!

szirtisas reviewed On 06/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from Casino Classic:
A couple of months ago I wanted to take a part they free play promotion and when I saw they uses casino rewards affiliate I wasn’t able to say no. The most thing when you decide to deposit, is the trust of the casino, nobody wants to get scammed or not paid. So I decided to check out them promotions and register to them. The bonus condition was the usually like the all other CR casino bonuses. You can collect up to 100 euro from the free play promotion and the wagering requirements is 30x. The minimum deposit to this promotion is 20 euro.
So after I checked everything I downloaded and installed the casino, after it I started my free hour with the mad hatters on 3 credit per bet. Finally when I was able to keep 100 euro I finished my free paly promo and went to the cashier to make a deposit from 20 euro with my neteller account.
I get my deposit and bonus money instantly, I had 120 euro with 30x requirements, it means I needed to turn over least 3600 euro before I can make a withdrawal.
I started to play with higher bets on Alaskan fishing (1.2 euro). I was lucky a little bit because within 30 euro I went up to 200 euro after I hit a huge won (I stopped the spin and I hit 3 full wild on the first 3 reel). I was very happy because it seems like this machine would like to give me they casino whole profit because I went up to 450 euro. So I had a huge balance but sadly my wager was huge too. I left 2000 euro to wager but it not seems impossible to roll over it.
I decided to raise the bets but it was a bad choice, I lost my money before I can turn over my play trough but I really do some deposit in the future.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/12/2013

I can't get enough of these freeplay offers on these Casino Rewards group. I have been a loyal and continuing member just to take these opportunities. If not for my several deposits I would not have these offers available to me otherwise they will have me locked out of my casino account for bonus abuse. By reading this you must already have an idea as to what I did on Casino Classic. If not lol it is the $500 Freeplay offer on Casino Classic. This is probably my third or fourth time explaining myself about the freeplay on these Casino rewards types but again the same rules and bets applied for everyone....throw a minimum of 20 bets and earn money over the existing $500 to a maximum of $100. I did leave out that I had to do this before an hour has moved forward so folks if you don't manage to make any money after an hour then you will miss out on taking $100 with you. There is a second chance wheel if I wasn't lucky to win anything on the freeplay. These offers are what I like the most....too easy, fun and achievable are what my take is on this! There is this one excellent win on Mega Moolah where I landed 4 elephants, 3 actually with a lion to double the prize..inside free spins for $1.25!!! With the lion it doubled everything while the triple multiplier amplified it further to get me about $75!!! The other two features got me over a normal free spin win for $30.67 total while the last feature luckily a Mini Jackpot from the jackpot bonus got me a mediocre amount of $15.76. I think what this is more of is a "mini win" then what you call a mini jackpot. I don't understand why they would consider this to be a jackpot to begin with. How is a jackpot $15.76!?!? About $600 or more can be considered fit for a jackpot in my opinion! Aside from talking about jackpots my wagering lifted after much playthrough for 4 days in a row thanks to the help of lady luck and my cold beer throughout this showdown. $250 was easy to withdraw under Casino Classic and you can never have enough fun with Microgaming softwares! I never experienced problems or delays on Casino classic...so they get a 9.1 out of 10!

paquito76 reviewed On 11/30/2012

Casino Classic was my first Microgaming casino I was joined in the good old times. My base knowledge, experiences, practices with Microgaming software connect this casino. I really don’t like their Lobby screen. First the login and fine tuning pop up windows look like old Windows ’98 style, they’re simply out of date.
All the Lobby screen consist of promotions (on the other hand it could be a good thing that the players have lot of options to choose from but in my opinion it is at the expense of navigation and orientation and the important informations marked with ugly, little icons on a slim line at the bottom of the page.) I don’t think their name ’classic’ suits well for the visual presence. But as regards their services are very good. Large number of available languages, payment methods and alwas reachable good supportive staff and have excellent loyalty program. At that time I registered at them they offered a two-stage deposit bonus when the first part was an hour free play with casino cash and the max. winnings ( I think it was around of €100) were took over to the 2nd stage when after depositing it was credited to the bonus account. I can’t quite remember what were the conditions of this bonus but I didn’t capitalize on it so it’s not the point here. I liked to play with Avalon. With 2 Wild symbols, free spins with up to 7x multiplier and gamble feature to double or quadruple the winnings if we’re lucky. Very well designed game, mixing fantasy and ancient times with nicely drawn figures. Recently I’m playing with Franken Cash and Gladiator mainly but I think there is a curse upon me here because I have never been able to withdraw notable amount.

Leaving the awful visual Lobby screen out of consideration this is a very safe, good place to play. The player receives all the services what can be expected from a modern on-line casino and can spend their spare time with very good, enjoyable games.

ValDes reviewed On 05/07/2012

Casino Classic is also a member of Casino Rewards group and as you all know already this group is one of the safest in the world of online gambling these days! It is really very important that kind of facts because nowadays it became a real pain in the *** for majority of online gamblers to get their money on time! Always search for that kind of information when looking for the next casino to play in. I did it and this is the main reason why I joined all the casinos in that group.
As most of the casinos in CR group casino Classic offer an hour of free play. They give you 60 minutes and 500 credits to play with. You can keep up to 100 in winnings which can be kept in exchange of making a deposit of 20. Or in other words they give you 500% match promotion up to 100 credits, which is quite good proposal, don’t you think? Of course I use that bonus but when I go the live support asking them how and when I will get my winnings from the free play hour they offer me to deposit not 20 but 50, offering in return another 20 more as a bonus. So I deposited 50 and get 120 as a match bonus. To be honest I do not have clear memories from my game play details but I remember crystal clear how my little boy – only 2 years old, was impressed by the sounds and the pictures of my favorite Microgaming slot Lord of the rings! He stood almost an hour absolutely still looking at the monitor, which for a 2 year kid is near the impossible! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Casino Classic is an online casino that is certainly not old-fashioned. Powered by Microgaming and a part of the Casino Rewards Group, they offer a large number of online gaming options. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Due to ongoing government regulations, Casino Classic cannot accept players from the USA.

Games

Casino Classic has a wide variety of Microgaming games. Their video slots are well-known for their level of ingenuity and variety. Tomb Raider II, Mega Moolah, and Lord of the Rings are some of the most popular titles, but there's just about every kind of slot you could imagine here. Casino Classic even offers three-reel games and English-inspired AWPs.

Table game enthusiasts also have a healthy selection of games at their disposal. In addition to several variants of roulette and blackjack, players at Casino Classic can enjoy baccarat, red dog, Cyberstud Poker, sic bo, and a multitude of other games. All of the games come with smooth animations and real dealer voices, as well.

For video poker lovers, Casino Classic has enough games to keep everyone dealing and drawing. To begin, they offer a plethora of varieties from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in three ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Casino Classic meets our standards for player support because they make it easy to get in contact with a casino support representative. Players can reach Casino Classic day or night through their live chat service. Casino Classic also offers a toll-free telephone number for several countries, as well as email support. Email will take the longest, however, so we recommend using either live chat or phone communication wherever possible.

Security and Fairness

Casino Classic understands that the Internet can be dangerous. To keep their players safe, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. By doing this, they make it impossible for strangers to obtain any of the data you send them for registration, deposit, withdrawal, or verification purposes.

If game fairness is a concern for you, you won't have to worry at Casino Classic. They meet our standards of genuine randomness. Their website is updated on a monthly basis with eCogra Safe & Fair reports, which demonstrate not only that the games are fair, but the payout percentage for any given period. This level of transparency is rare in the industry, and we applaud Casino Classic for being so forthcoming.

Pros

  • Stellar selection of Microgaming games
  • Dedicated, 24/7 support team through live chat, phone, or e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Guaranteed fair via public eCogra reports

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48 hour pending period

Details

Official Website: www.casino-classic.eu

Languages: Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, eChecks, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Swedbank, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, Federated States of, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar, Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.48%

Established: 2005

License: Kahnawake

Casino Type: Download

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, Entropay, EZIPay, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Casino Classic

Owner: Casino Reward Group

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada Toll Free: 866 312-7466
Denmark Toll Free: +8088 4574
Germany Toll Free: 0800 182 0567
Italy Toll Free: 800 871 068
Other Countries Toll Free: 1 888 942 7466
UK Toll Free: 0800 917 1545

Affiliate Program: Rewards Affiliates

Related News & Articles

Casino Classic Get Rocked! Promotion June 12th, 2010
World Cup Koala Game promotion June 1st, 2010
Casino Classic - Loyalty Program January 29th, 2007

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites