Casino Classic

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Classic is an online casino that is certainly not old-fashioned. Powered by Microgaming and a part of the Casino Rewards Group, they offer a large number of online gaming options. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Due to ongoing government regulations, Casino Classic cannot accept players from the USA.

Games

Casino Classic has a wide variety of Microgaming games. Their video slots are well-known for their level of ingenuity and variety. Tomb Raider II, Mega Moolah, and Lord of the Rings are some of the most popular titles, but there's just about every kind of slot you could imagine here. Casino Classic even offers three-reel games and English-inspired AWPs.

Table game enthusiasts also have a healthy selection of games at their disposal. In addition to several variants of roulette and blackjack, players at Casino Classic can enjoy baccarat, red dog, Cyberstud Poker, sic bo, and a multitude of other games. All of the games come with smooth animations and real dealer voices, as well.

For video poker lovers, Casino Classic has enough games to keep everyone dealing and drawing. To begin, they offer a plethora of varieties from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in three ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Casino Classic meets our standards for player support because they make it easy to get in contact with a casino support representative. Players can reach Casino Classic day or night through their live chat service. Casino Classic also offers a toll-free telephone number for several countries, as well as email support. Email will take the longest, however, so we recommend using either live chat or phone communication wherever possible.

Security and Fairness

Casino Classic understands that the Internet can be dangerous. To keep their players safe, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. By doing this, they make it impossible for strangers to obtain any of the data you send them for registration, deposit, withdrawal, or verification purposes.

If game fairness is a concern for you, you won't have to worry at Casino Classic. They meet our standards of genuine randomness. Their website is updated on a monthly basis with eCogra Safe & Fair reports, which demonstrate not only that the games are fair, but the payout percentage for any given period. This level of transparency is rare in the industry, and we applaud Casino Classic for being so forthcoming.

Pros

  • Stellar selection of Microgaming games
  • Dedicated, 24/7 support team through live chat, phone, or e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Guaranteed fair via public eCogra reports

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48 hour pending period

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$500 Free / One Hour Play
Not available in
United States

Min. Deposit: $20
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Classic? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 3
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

After recieving an e-mail claiming they Casino Rewards couldn't process my payment on my Visa I switched the withdrawal method to a bank draft. A few ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hello, I am to ask for help regarding the unlawful transactions with the aim to circumvent the blockade imposed by banking companies, I would ask you ...

Read more

Resolved

I'm actually not sure what *exactly* I'm complaining about. My technical knowledge is superior to most Nepalese farmers and some Tibetan monks. I ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casino-classic.eu
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
96.48%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2005
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Mobile
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/26/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Last night I received a very nice bonus offer from Casino Classic, 500 euros to play at their casino,whatever I win within an hour will be mine. As I was very tired I really couldn't play so I left it for tomorrow morning.I was concerned and wondering if they gonna surprise me with an unpleasant fact that this offer is actually tricky or so, I truly wished they are so generous. After downloading their software I went into the casino, well graphic nothing special at all and the sound of overcrowded place that was coming out of the casino is really annoying to me. I saw I can claim some 20 euros instant bonus but after the third time I quit trying to contact live chat as I kept receiving messages to check my internet connection which was working. I wanted to clarify those bonuses and no,I won’t email them,because I got sick of emailing casinos last few days for the bonuses,, how come we can deposit instantly, I may not sound fair but honestly, I never had a problem to make a deposit, only if I had an issue related to my account, other then that, you can deposit super fast. Well, we all know what is that about and it's ok, take it or leave it, no one is forcing you to gamble.I started with Tomb Rider,, few spins and 13 euros win, then nothing, I switched to Immortal Romance which gave me nothing but 100 coins and I was done this game. Hmm,, Thunderstruck II, I increased my bet from 0.1 to 0.5 few spins and except the bonus symbol which appeared each time I hit the spin button and I was about to leave then two bonus symbols gave me 6 euros win. Ok,let see if Break da Bank Again will give some decent winnings. I had 345 euros left and 40 minutes left to make some money. 0.5 bet is 4.5 euros, this is too much for me. As I wasn't playing for my money I set up my bet on 0.2 which is total 9 euros,, aww,this is too much and only if I become rich I can play this much. I never tried Isis slot, I moved there to see if anything was about to change for me. Max win during free play bonus was 100 dollars, so far I made close to 40 euros. 3 wild symbols in Hitman gave me 3000 coins and I was close to get the free spins. I had 131 euros left and I can tell you Carnaval video slot gave me the most excitement and winning and I already got 100 euros in this slot which means I could click finish this earlier as I already got max. from the bonus just in this slot. Ohh, here comes the most interesting part,after I clicked to finish my free bonus and had 20 mins left, considering the fact I couldn't reach live chat and ask if there is a tricky wager behind the notification that whatever you make during free spins is your with max of 100 euros limits, animated lady calculated my winning and notified me that unfortunately I didn't meet the wager requirements which I had no clue if they exist but I was given a second chance to spin the wheel and I ended up with a total of 20 euros which I could claim after making my first deposit,, oh no, you are Casino Classic, there are casinos that add 40 euros on 1 euro deposit and there is no way I would deposit in order to claim 20 euros,, I don’t think so.I wont say nothing but this was an awful bonus offer. Thank you, but not for me.

reviewed on 07/24/2014 Belarus

Casino classic it is another representative of casino rewards group. Like all sisters here we can enjoy full selection of games from microgaming. Casino have same level of services like any other in this group because all casinos share support and all other teams.
I played at casino classic few times and generally i am not very lucky in this casino. My most longest and interesting session was from 40$ deposit with 50% bonus that help me to start enjoying microgaming games with 60$. With such balance i am almost every time start from immortal romance or thunderstruck II slots, because it is allows me to play with 0.6 bets and that is my favorite bet size on 243 liners, because 0.3 it is too low and it is hard to win huge money. I start from immortal romance video slot, spent on it probably 20-30 minutes or so and have bunch of freespins features but all pay not huge, something like 20 - 50x total bets, also had one wild desire but only two reels with bad symbols, so not even 100 x total bet, and when my bank was at mark 30$ i decide that it is enough to try win here and left this game to start playing hellboy. I start play with 0.40 bets and this is a bit high, but 0.20 is really too low and not interesting. I had one or two super modes but unfortunately nothing really interesting happens, also have bonus game once, but lost on 3 or 4 step, do not know why , but hellboy bonus game is very unlucky for me, most times i lost quick there.
I rate casino classic with 8 stars, i did not have luck to withdraw from this casino, but since it is a part of casino rewards, everything is very good here. Just try it and i am pretty sure you will be happy with service at this casino.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about casino classic.i started playing it few years back when my friend was telling me about this casino who i had met with on some another casino. and he told me about this casino that this is the best casino and he had won a lot of money in this one and even hot some good jackpots which paid him really good money. i was bit confused as i thought it was like an overrated casino so why to waste the time in this but i started playing it on behalf of my friend i realize it is awesome and i had lovely experience of playing it.

it was licensed by jurisdiction of kahnawake its a micro-gaming software embedded casino which provides wide variety of games.it has very attractive bonuses that always attract the players.the bonuses are 2nd deposit bonus as 50% another one is 3rd deposit bonus as 25% and the last one is 4th deposit bonus as 50%.i took the advantage of all the bonuses.i played here mega moolah game and video poker game.i choose the slot and bet here for more than .50 per spin most of the time.i deposit the money through neteller as i guess its the best and quick method.and i had not played it so well that i had to make some deposit and took all the bonuses instantly and left Mega Moolah with a balance amount of 200$.then i had chosen another slot that is classic slot but i loses money here and i decided to change the slot again but this time i had chosen the previous slot only.and it seems like lucky for me because i had won more money there and got the balance of 45000$ in my account.i did not cash out the money because it was my friend's account and he needed the money so i gave him the money and he told me about the transfer of money through neteller method.

i loved thhis casino a lot and then started playing on it with making a new account by my nam.i gave it a rating of 10/10 and in terms of software 10/10.i thought its the best and had created the account here.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

Another casino from the prestigious and world famous casino rewards
group. and as all the other casinos from this group the casino classic
is also from the micro gaming platform and i love it because this one
has the best platforms. They have a very large selection of games and
almost all kinds of games to give to us. I have tendency of not saying
no to this group ever this is why i always end up with some casino
from the casino rewards group even though most of them are almost same
and he only difference is in the return to the players and bonus
offers. This casino how ever is a little different and that is not in
a nice way. This casino does not have a very nice or should i say
standard casino rewards group return to players on the game. Mega
moolah games like this could not save my bank roll and i lost all my
money on this casino site. I used ti win but the size of loss was
always bigger than the amount i had won. I was betting max 0.50 per
spin and i had deposited 40$ and still was not able to make enough of
it. I think he games are not responsive at all and it is a little hard
to win on this casino if compared to other casinos from this group.
May be i am a little unfair but the standards set by previous casinos
from this group has done it as i joined it thinking it would be same
or may be better than the rest of them but that sadly did not happen.
I lost my single deposit i had done with them and then just decided to
leave this casino as there was n point of losing more and regretting
later on. I would rate them 5 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/20/2014 India

another casino room from the casino rewards group. only god knows how many casino rooms they have registered under their name. And i have played with almost 80% of them. micro gaming software and ultimate slot games is a very common feature of a casino room from casino rewards group. and a very stupid withdrawal limit is also a very famous feature of casino rewards group. But this casino room did not urn out to be as good as i had imagined or hoped it would be. The casino classic is very slow in processing registration and verification and the cash outs are also a little slower than the standard pace of casino rewards group. I lost 3 deposit within a months time which tells that the games are very tight and the variance is not in our favor. they have a good support team which is always their at our assistance but whats the use of everything when you cannot earn money with them because we all are here for money and this casino room just would not let us win money sometimes i even doubt their legitimacy but since they are a part of a very big group so i did not raise this question. I lost 140$ with this casino room and there was never a moment where i felt like i was at the right place and i could win some money. I genuinely doubt that they are fair and are not resorting to unfair practices because i was constantly losing and something like this has never happened with me before. when i tried to cash out the remaining bank roll after losing a good amount of it then the cash outs were delayed and no reasoning was given and i am very pissed about joining this casino room and would advice everyone to stay away from this casino room.

reviewed on 02/16/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Casino classic is powered by microgaming software, and it is a part of casino rewards group. I am usually say that this is very safe group of casinos, it can be trusted, you can play this casino without a fear that they will cheat you, but prepare yourself to a lot of spam and two days pending period for cashouts, which applies to all casino rewards casinos.
Casino classic offers to players freeplay promotion, i know, there you can manage to get nice welcome bonus, but really, why i should play to get my bonus chips? I believe this is stupid practice, i hate to wait, hate to play something that i can not withdraw , so i just decide not take it. Shame that casino classic does not offer just straight deposit match, and you can get only bonus chips using their freeplay promotion. But i am lazy ass, and as i describe i did not like all this freeplays, so i just made straight deposit of 50$ from my skrill account and start playing.
First slot machine on my road was hellboy, i love this game, but sometimes it can be really frustrating, expecially when you did not get super mode or bonus game. On this slot you can not trigger freespins by getting scatters, no, freespins there called supermode, and it is activates randomly. Bonus game can be triggered by getting 3+ bonus symbols, by the way if you managed to get 5 bonus symbols, you get 500 x your total bet, which of course very nice. My story with casino classic was short, i start playing and soon get supermode, which pay me around 300 buckcs, and straight after this i just request withdrawal of 350$ dollars which was paid in around 70 hours, because of their stupid pending period.
Casino classic is very nice casino, but if you do not like freeplay offers like me, probably you should choose another casino rewards brand. In all others things this is very nice casino, and i am obviously recommend it to you!

reviewed on 06/26/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Casino Classic:
A couple of months ago I wanted to take a part they free play promotion and when I saw they uses casino rewards affiliate I wasn’t able to say no. The most thing when you decide to deposit, is the trust of the casino, nobody wants to get scammed or not paid. So I decided to check out them promotions and register to them. The bonus condition was the usually like the all other CR casino bonuses. You can collect up to 100 euro from the free play promotion and the wagering requirements is 30x. The minimum deposit to this promotion is 20 euro.
So after I checked everything I downloaded and installed the casino, after it I started my free hour with the mad hatters on 3 credit per bet. Finally when I was able to keep 100 euro I finished my free paly promo and went to the cashier to make a deposit from 20 euro with my neteller account.
I get my deposit and bonus money instantly, I had 120 euro with 30x requirements, it means I needed to turn over least 3600 euro before I can make a withdrawal.
I started to play with higher bets on Alaskan fishing (1.2 euro). I was lucky a little bit because within 30 euro I went up to 200 euro after I hit a huge won (I stopped the spin and I hit 3 full wild on the first 3 reel). I was very happy because it seems like this machine would like to give me they casino whole profit because I went up to 450 euro. So I had a huge balance but sadly my wager was huge too. I left 2000 euro to wager but it not seems impossible to roll over it.
I decided to raise the bets but it was a bad choice, I lost my money before I can turn over my play trough but I really do some deposit in the future.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/12/2013

I can't get enough of these freeplay offers on these Casino Rewards group. I have been a loyal and continuing member just to take these opportunities. If not for my several deposits I would not have these offers available to me otherwise they will have me locked out of my casino account for bonus abuse. By reading this you must already have an idea as to what I did on Casino Classic. If not lol it is the $500 Freeplay offer on Casino Classic. This is probably my third or fourth time explaining myself about the freeplay on these Casino rewards types but again the same rules and bets applied for everyone....throw a minimum of 20 bets and earn money over the existing $500 to a maximum of $100. I did leave out that I had to do this before an hour has moved forward so folks if you don't manage to make any money after an hour then you will miss out on taking $100 with you. There is a second chance wheel if I wasn't lucky to win anything on the freeplay. These offers are what I like the most....too easy, fun and achievable are what my take is on this! There is this one excellent win on Mega Moolah where I landed 4 elephants, 3 actually with a lion to double the prize..inside free spins for $1.25!!! With the lion it doubled everything while the triple multiplier amplified it further to get me about $75!!! The other two features got me over a normal free spin win for $30.67 total while the last feature luckily a Mini Jackpot from the jackpot bonus got me a mediocre amount of $15.76. I think what this is more of is a "mini win" then what you call a mini jackpot. I don't understand why they would consider this to be a jackpot to begin with. How is a jackpot $15.76!?!? About $600 or more can be considered fit for a jackpot in my opinion! Aside from talking about jackpots my wagering lifted after much playthrough for 4 days in a row thanks to the help of lady luck and my cold beer throughout this showdown. $250 was easy to withdraw under Casino Classic and you can never have enough fun with Microgaming softwares! I never experienced problems or delays on Casino classic...so they get a 9.1 out of 10!

reviewed on 11/30/2012 Hungary

Casino Classic was my first Microgaming casino I was joined in the good old times. My base knowledge, experiences, practices with Microgaming software connect this casino. I really don’t like their Lobby screen. First the login and fine tuning pop up windows look like old Windows ’98 style, they’re simply out of date.
All the Lobby screen consist of promotions (on the other hand it could be a good thing that the players have lot of options to choose from but in my opinion it is at the expense of navigation and orientation and the important informations marked with ugly, little icons on a slim line at the bottom of the page.) I don’t think their name ’classic’ suits well for the visual presence. But as regards their services are very good. Large number of available languages, payment methods and alwas reachable good supportive staff and have excellent loyalty program. At that time I registered at them they offered a two-stage deposit bonus when the first part was an hour free play with casino cash and the max. winnings ( I think it was around of €100) were took over to the 2nd stage when after depositing it was credited to the bonus account. I can’t quite remember what were the conditions of this bonus but I didn’t capitalize on it so it’s not the point here. I liked to play with Avalon. With 2 Wild symbols, free spins with up to 7x multiplier and gamble feature to double or quadruple the winnings if we’re lucky. Very well designed game, mixing fantasy and ancient times with nicely drawn figures. Recently I’m playing with Franken Cash and Gladiator mainly but I think there is a curse upon me here because I have never been able to withdraw notable amount.

Leaving the awful visual Lobby screen out of consideration this is a very safe, good place to play. The player receives all the services what can be expected from a modern on-line casino and can spend their spare time with very good, enjoyable games.

reviewed on 05/07/2012

Casino Classic is also a member of Casino Rewards group and as you all know already this group is one of the safest in the world of online gambling these days! It is really very important that kind of facts because nowadays it became a real pain in the *** for majority of online gamblers to get their money on time! Always search for that kind of information when looking for the next casino to play in. I did it and this is the main reason why I joined all the casinos in that group.
As most of the casinos in CR group casino Classic offer an hour of free play. They give you 60 minutes and 500 credits to play with. You can keep up to 100 in winnings which can be kept in exchange of making a deposit of 20. Or in other words they give you 500% match promotion up to 100 credits, which is quite good proposal, don’t you think? Of course I use that bonus but when I go the live support asking them how and when I will get my winnings from the free play hour they offer me to deposit not 20 but 50, offering in return another 20 more as a bonus. So I deposited 50 and get 120 as a match bonus. To be honest I do not have clear memories from my game play details but I remember crystal clear how my little boy – only 2 years old, was impressed by the sounds and the pictures of my favorite Microgaming slot Lord of the rings! He stood almost an hour absolutely still looking at the monitor, which for a 2 year kid is near the impossible! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
September 14, 2014
by Glen Garner

Casino Classic is giving you the chance to play with their money! If you’ve never played at this famous Microgaming site before, sign up today and ...

Read more

June 12, 2010
by David Harrisson

Casino Classic is starting the Get Rocked! game promotion today and there are plenty of cash rewards for players to get their hands on when signing up ...

Read more

June 01, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Casino Classic is throwing a pre-warm up tournament to the World Cup today. All players at the Casino can join in and and play on the World Cup Koala ...

Read more