Casino Bellini

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Bellini is a hip, cosmopolitan online casino with a feminine touch. The casino uses Playtech software, which means a wide variety of all types of games. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Antigua as a legitimate online casino. Unfortunately, government regulations prevent Casino Bellini from offering games to US players.

Virtual Games

Because Casino Bellini uses Playtech, they are able to provide a huge assortment of slot games to all their players. Among the most popular video slot titles are Marvel Comics games such as X-Men and The Incredible Hulk, as well as Desert Treasure, Deal or No Deal, and others. Those who prefer the three-reel classic games have several dozens of games to try out, some with unique bonus elements.

Table game lovers are certainly not being neglected at Casino Bellini, either. Players are welcome to enjoy a wide variety of card, dice, and specialty games. There are several different types of blackjack and roulette alone, but players also have access to other favorites like baccarat, sic bo, craps, and casino pokers.

If video poker is your game, the selection at Casino Bellini should whet your appetite for dealing and drawing. Enjoy a number of different variants that range from the simple to the complex, such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Aces and Faces, and Megajacks. Many of the games can be enjoyed in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Live Games

In addition to this large amount of virtual casino games, players at Casino Bellini may also enjoy a realistic live gaming experience. The casino offers three different types of live games: blackjack, baccarat, and roulette. Each game is hosted by a real dealer and available to people with any bet size preference. With interactive features, it's the closest thing there is to being at an actual table.

Support

A casino is only as good as its support team. Casino Bellini gives its players the kind of hospitality you'd expect at such a fashionable, modern establishment. Within the casino software, players can contact the support team through a 24/7 live chat interface. For those who want to contact a representative through other methods, there are also numerous email addresses and phone numbers for specific locales. All players may use the international number, but fees may apply.

Security and Fairness

In order to ensure that everyone is safe while playing at Casino Bellini, they have installed the latest security technology into their network. The most noteworthy of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, which protects players from getting their data stolen as it is sent to the casino server. Casino Bellini then protects the information with the latest in firewall technology.

Players also have nothing to worry about when it comes to fair gaming. Casino Bellini is guaranteed fair since they use Playtech software, the largest online casino platform around. However, they go a step further by having the auditors at TST check their games for fairness on a regular basis. The certification can be seen by clicking the seal at the bottom of the site.

Pros

  • Large number of Playtech games
  • Sleek, gorgeous interface
  • Live gaming available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, or phone
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall technology
  • Audited by TST for fairness

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Limited toll-free phone access

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

High Roller Bonus
Not available in
United States

Min. Deposit: $3,000
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $97
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Bellini? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 3
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
600 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

I am getting the run around from Casino Bellini. A few days ago I deposited $50, and received $100 bonus (I didn't ask for the bonus, they just gave ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 600
disputed amount

well i just won $600 but am finding it hard to withdraw.they have asked me to send them id. so i have sent them my driving license plus my bank ...

Read more

Resolved

I recently won some money on this site & I had to send a copy of my ID's. I have sent 3 copies so far & not one of them apparently is good enough. The ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/03/2014 Denmark

Hi there

Well I have played a lot in the past, and Bellini was one on my list. I play BJ and even though it is very hard to win, if you accept an bonus these days. I it still possible. I deposited 50euros last time and got a 200% bonus. But since I play BJ I had to play like a lot. WR are 25 for my VIP bonus, but is triple for BJ and limited to normal BJ. I have just cashed out 2000euro and have 1600euro on the account still. The service so far is great. And you always love a place win you win.

I asked about the payout time and it takes 4 days to process and between 7-14 days more before I get the winnings.

I think that is a long time, compared to Boss Media I played at in the past took like 2-3 days and the money was in my account.

Well, if the could process faster I would give them 9, as it is now I think it is around 7.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Casino Bellini is a casino run by Playtech software. If you ask me this software provider offers some of the best slot games in the online gambling industry. Before all I mean the superior graphic and the animations. I couldn’t find that data here but I think that this casino is a sister casino with Casino Tropez. They have too much similarities not to be. In casino Tropez I have had an account for a longer time. I also had one withdrawal without any problems.

When I joined Bellini there was a 20 euros no deposit welcome bonus. But I only got 10 euros. I contacted live chat support and was informed that I will get the other part of my bonus when I verify my credit card. When I play in some online casino I never use my credit card as an option for deposit or withdrawal. First of all for security reasons and second the withdrawal process is a lot faster if you choose some e-wallet. That is why I didn’t intend to register my credit card and take the other 10 euros. I started off with 10 euros. The first game I chose was Sherlock Mystery. Its another one of the many games that Playtech has to offer. A lot of bonus features and good graphics. I stayed here until I lost all of my money. Some time later I looked in my gmail inbox and noticed a welcome mail from the casino with a bonus code for another 10 euros no deposit. Another chance to win some money without risk. This time I started off with Blade slot. This game has brought me much joy with some big wins. I really hoped that would be the case now also. But that didn’t happen and I lost the other 10 euros playing here. It doesn’t matter because they have a nice 100% bonus on my first deposit. I had a lot of luck in casino Tropez so there is no reason not to try it here as well.

reviewed on 08/20/2014

Bellini Casino. The name sounds so Italian to me and I think this is the second time that I have received an email with a free bonus to play in real mode. First time, I had problems with my laptop and connection and today I was in doubt whether to claim this bonus or not, then I remembered how much I enjoyed just a few day earlier and wagered a 7 dollars ND bonus into 130 dollars. This casino looks so girly to me and I must admit it is not the pink color appearing in their name, it is because it reminds me of some clothing brand and fashion. As suggested by the live chat agent I played first at Monty Python's Spamalot and gladly won 3 bonus games but as my bet was 0.20 the winnings from the bonus games were small too. Each bonus game was interesting. I forgot the first one, but the two other games had nothing to do with girly things, cutting soldier arms and stuff. I had a really nice win at Ghost Rider , on min.0.20 bet almost 40 euros, that was a great feeling but I had a previous bonus that I didn't manage to wager and it was the same with this one. But I had lots of excitement and fun. For all of the ladies out there you can pick stylish slots here as well and I have noticed a promotion to refer a friend and it says that you will get 50 dollars, referral 25 dollars free chip but referral has to deposit 20 euros first. This is a casino that impressed by its looks. I haven't looked at their bonus from the live chat operator because I honestly said that I can't deposit at the moment but I will come to play and deposit in the future. Excellent, plus great live chat and I hope to cash out from them soon. My bonus offer was valid for 48 hours and if you receive it, try your luck. .

reviewed on 08/07/2014

I always enjoy playing in Playtech casino and I enjoy playing even more when it’s some no deposit bonus from the casino. A friend of mine recommended Casino Bellini and told me that they had a 10 euros free promotion for new players. I have to admit that I haven’t heard of this casino before so I was really happy to get to play a little with some free money. I went to their site and can't say that I liked it very much. Nothing quite interesting to catch my eye. Too simple for my taste. Anyway I downloaded their software and made an account here. Like in all Playtech casino the second I logged in a window popped out with the promotion. I was surprised because it wasn’t 10 euros free, it was 10 free spins on some slot games. When I took the bonus live chat window opened and the operator instantly offered me some first deposit bonus. We chatted for a while and after explaining how I can use the free spins I went on and started playing Blade. The free spins were allowed for some games only and I’m happy that Blade was one of them. I played the free spins and had a really small win of 6 euros. Anyway I continued to play on a minimum bet and soon got free spins. I was excited in the beginning and disappointed at the end because I won only 4 euros from the free spins. I soon lost all of my balance and logged of. When I checked my mail later I was surprised to see a message from them offering me another 10 euros free no deposit. I logged back in and redeemed the coupon at the cashier. But again the same games were only allowed. Off course I played Blade again but this time I didn't have any descent wins and lost my money again.
I’m still in doubt about making a deposit here because of the few complaints I saw here at AG but maybe I will try my luck at this casino. Who knows it just might turn out to be lucky for me after all.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

Their name should be ladies casino because of their site and how they
have designed this casino site . Even the name is a little feminine
but i do not mind joining this casino because i care about money and
games i do not have to worry about the design and what sex does the
casino represent. And moreover they are supported by the play tech
platform which is one of my favorites and i like this platform a lot.
I got a 100% match up on the very first deposit i did on this casino
site. I lost my first deposit very early and i was not glad about it
at all. because i make this mistake every time and i am always very
impatient with the first deposit i do and most of the time end up
losing it and them i compose myself to play properly with the another
deposit i do. SO i made another deposit on this casino site . I like
their super hero slots and played it for a very long time. I am always
looking for such slots which we know a little about and have fun to
play on. After joining i came to know that they also have some policy
which gives us 10 free chips but it was of no use because i had
already joined this casino site at that time. SO now i check every
thing before joining the casino so that i do not regret later. I thin
their support is very average and in the beginning they were replying
very fast and specially on the first day but then slowly they stopped
replying fast and that really frustrates me a lot because they have
got to be fast as they are our only options. I would rate this casino
7 out of 10 and would really hope that they would do something about
their policies and support staff.

reviewed on 05/29/2014 Belarus

Casino bellini is a part of europe group of playtech casinos, i play them at 2011 year or so, but since that i stop playing it at all. Because their promotions is something really awful and misleading. Once they told me that i can get 1000 freespins for deposit, sounds really super, and i was happy to make deposit and contact support asking where is my freespins. They credit my account with 10$ and told here is it, i ask is this a joke or something like this, but customer support agent describe me this fantastic promotion - 1000 freespins at 1 line at 1 penny per spin = 10$. After this i close account at all their casinos.
But at casino bellini i had one withdrawal, i made in this casino 4-5 deposits with total value about 150$, and had withdrawal of 250$, which make me far ahead on this casino ,and this is really good that i am even won some money from this bad guys. Withdrawal was received after fantastic feature on fantastic four video slot, in feature i get stone sticky wilds 3 spins, and there landed a lot of this sticky wilds, and i was able to clear my bonus and request withdrawal. Verification took 3 days, which is really long in my opinion, even for playtech casino, and total withdrawal time was 6 days, which is also long compated to winner group of casinos or william hill group of casinos.
I rate this casino with a 5 stars, and it is even gift for them. Such missleading promo which they give to me, really long time for verification account and withdrawal time is also long. I preffer to play at good and reputable casinos, which will not fool me with something like we give you 1000 freespins, oh sorry it is just 10$ bonus. Also i suggest to stay away from this casino, as i am really not sure if this guys safe these days.

reviewed on 05/28/2014 India

Casino belini is a girls casino and a very below average casino room according to me. Play teach software was the reason i decided to join this casino room and another reason was i thought i would beautiful girls here lolls. They have a very nice site design they have a typical 100% match up bonus on the first deposit you make with them and the games are not at all good so do not even think of trying to met the wagering requirements because it will be a waste of time and money both. Poker rooms on this casino room are very nice which i did not expect because first i played slots which then and this is what i do with every casino i play with i first try the slots but the slots were so bad that i never could really imagine that they would ave a nice poker room. You can hardly win any money by playing slots with this casino room and i kept losing all the time which has never happened before i even told the support team about this and all they had to say was that i may be having a hard luck and i think that they were controlling my luck and it happened on purpose because i did not win a single game. Casino now a days do this a lot they control the games so they do this on purpose so that we lose all our money for no reason i hope they get shut down as soon as possible because they are not fair at all according to me at least.I want to warn everyone that do not join this casino room no matter what because it is not worth your time and money and rather find some other casino.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Casino Bellini was the type of casino I decided to join sollely based upon my trust ;
Casino Bellini is in a "team" with Europa Casino, which I also reviewed if you want to check it out ;

Registration was easy, and the play itself was fluent and fun to play and explore through !
I do have a slight cosmetic with the issue though, if you look at it, right uprfront you can see that it was a type of casino designed for women ; and it's not a huge problem, but it raises certain trust issues towards the male part of casino life,and truth be told, we are much greater in number! Naturally, after my previous statement Bellini feels like a solitude for women gamblers, and not fit for the male counterpart community.

The games are fun to play, poker and slots were my choice. Their game suggestion would be rated a solid B, you have your tippical and recognizable slots, aswell as some other site functions (not regarding the games)

I claimed my usual bonu (100% deposit) and went right ahead and blew it instantly, as per the habbit!
I can't say anything about the withdrawal , as I had no money to take as my own ; but I can tell you that this site offers a large amount of payment and deposit methods, and as per my usual resarch , the site seems trustworthy. (Do note though, I do not have any experience regarding withdrawing money from this website)

If I had to rate this casino 1/10, bearing in mind I stumbled upon a feminine world, made for woman play, the tipical bonus, average games, "girly feel" to it, I'd rate it 3/10.

Please bare in mind that 5/10 in my opinion is the best type of casino that wouldn't be regarded as "elite, as if it was perfect" . So 3/10 is more like a 3/5 , respectfuly.

Hopefully my review gave you an insight to this casino!

Cheers!

reviewed on 03/31/2014

Hi Askgamblers ,my next review will be on Casino Bellini
I have an account at Casino Tropez but i have to say I never deposited there,so it came in my email that they have new casino,Casino Bellini so if I joined them I will get 10euros free chip.

Hmm although I dont like Playtech platform ,but why not use a free chip ,when they are giving it!
But before I start I contact the support first to tell me is this a real money chip or is it fun chip,because as far as I know there are plenty casinos with this kinds of offers and when you ask them about chip they tell you its a fun chip so you can try their games!!!

I never could understand why some casinos are doing that ??? Fun chip???
I f i want to play their games for fun I will use the fun play mode !! Right ! I think you will all agree with me.
So thats why I always ask the support to answer me on that question,why losing my time for fun play.
So i get the free chip and it was real money chip that you can withdraw from them ,but this casinos after you made the wagering ,they ask a deposit to be made ,so they can verified your account or something..
In this Playtech Platform ,if i have chance to play for free i always play Captains Treasure slot and Chinese Kitchen slot.

I was playing vey short time because i played with 0.90 euros per bet so my free chip ended very fast.Although I played this game in other casino,made the wagering and cashed out 50 euros from them.
Casino Bellini I guess its a good one,because they are sister casino with Europa Casino which I think its a solid casino so you an trust them.Their chat support was ok ,nice and friendly ,but as I said I am not fan of this groups of casinos so I wont make any deposits here.Good Luck you Playtech lovers!

reviewed on 01/28/2014

Hi everyone! Casino Bellini is a relatively new comer to Playtech stables, teaming up with Europa, Titan, Tropez and Vegas Red casinos. I was introduced to Casino Bellini by Europa Casino, which was introduced to me by Tropez, which was introduced to me by...never mind, you get the picture! Hehehe. This is what teamwork can do. From being a member at just one casino, you'd end up being a member at all of them! But that's not a bad thing at all, because by signing up at Casino Bellini, the introducer, that's Europa Casino for me, offered a much better package than what I would have gotten through the normal channels. :)

"We would like to introduce to you our newest casino, Casino Bellini. This is our 'Boutique' sister casino...." the introduction email stated. Boutique casino? Whatever was that? Well, if you can buy a clothing for $25 at any street shop, a boutique would cost you $50! Got the picture? Not at first I didn't. Only after signing up did the friendly chat host elaborated a little bit more on the advantages of playing at a boutique casino. Priority customer support, faster withdrawals, better VIP benefits, and so forth. What else? The minimum deposit is $50 each time, except only for the first deposit, a minimum of $25, as an introductory offer. Wow! Minimum $50? I am only used to $20s and $25s. Heck, in time of trouble, only $10s. But at Bellini, I'd have to sacrifice playing at one other casino every time.

Ah well, worth a try at least, especially with the special 200% deposit bonus introductory offer. So my $25 went down into Bellini's vault, I got $50 extra to play with, with an acceptable wagering requirement of 30 times the deposit+bonus amount, and a super opportunity to play in a prestigious boutique casino known as Bellini. If that makes any sense to you at all! :D As prestigious as it may have sounded, I started playing my usual 3 favourite slot games, sitting on my trusty old swivel armchair, in my 'squeakingly' prestigious home environment! 'King' for the day!!! Hahahaha.

To cut a long story short, my $25 went to Bellini's favour, along with that free $50. "Next deposit $50? Oh-oh! I'll have to come back later...". Yep, it was weeks later before I upped my status, made a $50 deposit, took a $50 bonus, and watched it went down to Bellini again. Months later, a special offer came. A 200% special delivery for me! How to refuse a 200% offer? So I closed one eye, made that deposit, got $100 free, and played like a king for the third time. This time around, the queen was around, brought me luck, and 'we' went home with $200. Heeey...not bad at all! A win on the third attempt, breaking Bellini's bank with a clean $75 profit! Hehehe. Now, months later, I am still waiting for that special delivery...if it's gonna come again at all, hehehe.

Afi

reviewed on 11/30/2013

I signed up to Casino Bellini a few months ago, When they had a 10 free, with no deposit required, for new players on offer. I like free money, so I clicked on download and after about 2 minutes later a download was completed. I followed the directions and chose to open a real account. After I putting the required information I was done. I was given a login name when I finished. After registration I noticed there was my balance is still 0.0. Over two hours later I checked again - still 0.0. Three hours and nothing. This can't be. It just can't be, I must have missed something somewhere, go to live chat where their live chat operator (who was very nice and polite and helpful) informs me that should be credited within 72 hours. It was credited within 48 hours. How could I have missed that crucial information about their no deposit bonus?
Anyway, when I finally got bonus money, I started playing some of my favorite slot games.
I clicked on the cashier/bonus section several times during my play to see how close I was to the wagering requirements.
finally with a bit of luck I met the wagering requirements and requested a withdrawal.
Payout process is very efficient. They paid me very quickly to my Neteller account (2 days after I sent my government documents to verify and deposited 20 euro)
Overall Casino Bellini is a excellent casino.
I really enjoyed playing here. I would definitely recommend this casino only i hate that my gmail account is full of mails from them they send me the offers like 10 times in one week. On a scale of 1 to 10, I gave Casino bellini a 8.
Have a great day and thanks for reading my review.

reviewed on 11/27/2013

My review about Casino Bellini:
Some months ago I received an Email with a free chip to test the apparently new online casino Bellini. I spent the chip on table games, guess it was 10 Euros but didn’t win anything. Some time later I received a 200 % bonus offer for my first deposit and I made a shot of 25 Euros. But I wasn’t lucky again and lost the whole amount. I played mostly Blackjack, just tried a few slots but no big deal. It seems to me that Casino Bellini is connected to Casino Tropez where I play sometimes, not one of the best but even not one of the worst. The live chat support at Casino Bellini was very friendly but since I made this deposit they continue to call me on my mobile phone offering bonuses and stuff. Actually I hate this and if they call me again I will tell them to take my number off from their list. I mean if they would come with free spins or similar I would accept their telephone marketing. But their offers are nothing special at all, 125 % deposit bonus, 150 % deposit bonus and so on…. I think I won’t deposit anymore at Casino Bellini, I don’t doubt that it is a serious casino but it hasn’t anything what I can’t find in other casinos. Moreover, a big handicap of Casino Bellini is that you need to download their software, that is something I really try to avoid. I don’t keep more than two or three casino programs of my very favourite casinos on my PC. Casino Bellini has, as written on askgamblers.com, a feminine touch, yes, that is true, another reason why this is not my favourite. Casino Bellini is ok, somehow boring well..I don’t need it ;)
My overall mark for Casino Bellini: 6/10

reviewed on 10/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I play at casino bellini for the same reason, when i try new casinos, that was one day when i have nothing to do, but i want to play playtech slots, but other casinos do not made to me any nice offers, so i found this casino, and decide to give it a shot. I start with 50$ deposit from my skrill account, and my deposit was doubled by casino. Not a very nice playtech offer, because you can easy find 200% - 400% bonuses in other casinos with the same software, but this day i have no any offers even with 100% bonus, so i give a shot to this casino. I start my playtime with gladiator slot and 0.75$ bets, play it , get 3 features, but did not manage to achieve 3 stage, so with 70$ only left, i decide left this ugly slot before it is just take all my money to his pockets. After it i go to thai paradise, if you read my another playtech casinos review , this is one of the favorite playtech slot, i play it very often, and i really like this game. I start playing at 0.60 bets, it is a bit high with such bankroll that i had, but it is ok, i love this game, and even when i lost money there, i am not so angry, for example if i lost my balance at gladiator, it gets me mad, but i never become angry on thai paradise. Thai paradise was nice for me this day, and i left it after second feature and with 150$ on my account. But after it i made huge mistake, and open some jackpot game which i never play before. I did not know why i do this, i just see that jackpot is big, and open it. And of course i lost all my balance without winnings jackpot. Bad things happens.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about casino bellini, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not test

reviewed on 09/30/2013 Hungary

It seems Vegas Red casino found their account in contacting me and promote other casino as I got again such e-mail from them. This time they instigated me to join Casino Bellini and grab the opportunity to test out some of their games at no cost. According to the mail this welcome package contained a free welcome gift that could be either €20 to play slot or €10 for table games, then after I made my first deposit I was going to get €100 free instantly and all of this would have been on top of my 100% deposit bonus. I was a little lost among these bonuses and wanted it to be clear so I called for help the chat service. I suppose the representative even didn’t hear about it before as she asked me some time to look after it. Later, she could answer my question and to summarize, I could have gotten total of €200 with x30 WR if I had deposit €100. It sounded good so I did it but before paying in I used up the free €20 for slots applying the given bonus code. This whole procedure was harder to understand than done. First, my lovely game Panther Moon was the target but that little session there led nowhere. Following the transaction I played with a lot of games at different lines, different bets but nothing was I hoped for. The most success arrived while I was playing with Archer. This multi-way game has a Red and Black gamble feature and not the Double-Half Double (unfortunately Panther Moon has this latter) that I don’t like so I used this gambling option to gain some more coins. I was able to double and quadruple some smaller winnings and once I succeed to double a €50 prize of a 5 of a kind line, while my bet was set at €1.25. Next day I continued on Azteca where after about 10-15 mins., 4 Pyramid wild symbol appeared on a line paying x2000 of the €0.10 line bet. I was happy about it but being a human, I promptly started to thinking of if the 5th icon had appeared it would have been a pure €1000 winning. That’s quite something. Hereupon, nothing serious happened, my luck was so-so and after I completed the playthrough requirements I had barely more money (€132) that I originally deposited. From the financial standpoint it wasn’t really worth to withdraw this amount but I was in need some more cash for some promising sport events in the next week. At the withdrawal I had nothing problem and my money arrived just in time for the planned football matches.
It can’t be said they went into bankruptcy because of me but undoubted I spent an enjoyable and funny weekend here. They seem to be a correct, good place and there was nothing I missed here, except...a 5th symbol.

reviewed on 08/24/2013

Casino Bellini is one casino I had great success in. What I liked about their casino before downloading it to my desktop is this cool feature they have on the promotions page of their website. At first I was trying to figure out what was going on when I tried to click on one of the promotions and when I hovered over another promo with my cursor it reveals everything I needed to know without making a click on the link unless however I needed to see the bonus terms for one promotion. If they included the bonus terms without making a click this would make everything top notch! Shortly I became convinced to bag the bonus for 100% at 20 times using my Skrill account for $50 to have $100 to play with right after I contacted support about my deposit. They also have bonuses for highrollers that speaks the same wagering requirements for a super huge deposit! That's something I can't do unless if I had the president's, the queen/king's or a celebrities wallet or financial status then I can break that barrier and make it happen! To have the chance of making a $3000 deposit WOW!! That's any depositors dream if applying that the deposit did not come out of their own pocket of course. I would start playing Beach life with that type of cash just to rid me of a lot of curiosity! With $100 playing Alien Hunter, love that alien egg bonus..complex to land but very worth it for 2 - 4 coins, Gladiator for 5 coins taking down a lot of free spins with tripled winnings almost every time without the special extra scatter symbols...kind of hate it though, Plenty O fortune for 3 coins, followed by an avalanche of Table games and live dealers. Live Blackjack is mostly gold for me because my choices on where to sit and whether or not to hit or stand will give me a conclusion, to double my money or to see it taken away! I rinse and repeated this process for 3 days not using the same slots but other slots to help maximize the results. I earned $369.42 while during a sweet deal of winnings & luck. Awesome support, wild winnings, their website can get a medal and overall this casino can safely get a 9 out of 10! What makes Casino Bellini get 5.6 on this forum that I would like to know.

reviewed on 08/22/2013 Philippines

Casino Bellini is one of the casino that i played recently although i discovered it lately i don't regret at all. I started when i deposited to their casino via askgambler affiliate ASKCB the code then before i get started playing i ask their customer support about that code their advantage is that they fastly respond to their customer via call and chat support that is very important now a days. The representative explained it very well although it's via call, actually i don't want their contact via call seriously it wasted my time and charge me small fee. Overall their customer support is fine after that i moved to their games slots, ARCADE GAMES, bonus games and many more it's amusing to play i am fine with Playtech platform.

Another is their graphics i rated their site graphics 7/10 they must improve their site to attract more players i don't try their live casino games but i think it's worth to play. Software download okay, bonus information okay, deposit methods fine, withdrawal is normal as other casino but not fast as class A casinos. Their fair gaming is good but be sure to read their term of use how about their promotion yes at my first deposit i granted of course what they called unbeatable first deposit bonus where when you deposited above 97$ you can get 103$ thats equivalent to 200$ but it has bonus terms condition. Ubiquitously they have many bonuses and i assure you that you can enjoy it. They had also their loyalty bonus like loyalty bonus, comp points and VIP club that commonly some of casinos today have.

The most part that iv'e been interested is their Open ear forum where you can tell them your idea to their bonuses, vip points, comp points. Over all this casino is amusing and nice to play...

reviewed on 03/10/2013

Hello,
I have an experience report, which one I will publish over the casino Bellini here now.
After my Account creation i had send the casino on a directly way all my documents via
email to duo a Account verification, cause i know from experience before that this takes
much time in this Casinos.
I planned the following now: I like to play Blackjack and Baccarat but these games aren't
permitted to the wagering requirements when i used a deposit bonus to my deposit of 20
euro. Therefore I have asked in the Live chat Support if theres a way to get cancel
deposit bonus but this was not Possible.
As far as so good. I have taken care of the problem with the "not permissible" games now
and just only played the Slots where i had only low winnings and looses but it was on a
long ranged time. I played over 4 hours and my bankroll stands on 28 euro.Not really much
winnings, the highes amount was 46 euro.My money went up and down but this was full okey
for the long playing time.
I had a problem with the verification Documents and they said i should take a better
Camera cause the qualitiy of the pictures which i had send before was not really the
best.What else the payment of my account has taken a time periode of five days. After
three days the pending time was gone and after next 2 days it had arrived on my E-Wallet.
Very slap-up but this is too much time for a Withdrawal.
Here in the casino Bellini i had a 5 scatter symbol in true love but i don't made a
Picture of it cause it was too fast gone. The Bellini casino is very slap-up in one and
everything. Not many people are talking about this Bellini Casino , and there is no much
hype about it, but i find it is a Qualitative Serious online Casino, where i really play
much more then in other Playtechs.
best Regards Chris

reviewed on 02/23/2013 Canada

While playing on a Playtech casino called "Casino Bellini" in 2008 I came across no difficulty in playing on their casino, the same goes for their live chat feature. Most of the time I was given emails regarding their promotions on bonuses and other offers. At first I did not take any bonuses but rather read up on them before going into an investment. There wagering requirements sound okay based on what I am reading. It says here that the First 100% deposit bonus has to be wagered 20x the deposit + bonus before any golden rewards can be collected (winnings). Almost the same applies to the other bonus. The unlimited Monthly Bonus has a much higher wagering to acheive. It is 30x the deposit and bonus. For every common rule in the casino some do not let you cash out prior to meeting the bonus requirements. Casino Bellini is one of them. Bonus and winnings will be void if you try to cash out. As the terms and conditions were okay-sounding I decided to use it along with my $50 deposit. I claimed the 100% first deposit offer via live chat and they immediately credited my account with the bonus while leaving great customer support as the live operator left the conversation. In the mood to push buttons, click on cards and all the sort I make a clear decision to start off with Video Slots at $2 per spin. While I noticed during gameplay that most high bets you make result in fewer and infrequent big wins. If betting small the wins would pour out much more! As I was meeting half my requirements of $1000 after 2 hours of video slots I took a 30 minute break then went back to fulfill the rest of the bonus for another 2 hours. Since the bonus was 20x my experience wagering the bonus was alot easier because I had to wager $1000 less compared to the standard 30x. With $2 bet I did not have a problem losing my balance! I hit a couple of good bonuses and features while coming up with a total of $230 to withdraw in the end! Support is awesome, the bonuses were okay, alittle better than the standard 30x and withdrawals were above average! A casino worth going through, Casino Bellini!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9.5/10
Payouts: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 8/10

reviewed on 01/08/2013

Just a short review-

Played here a couple of years ago. I used to deposit a lot of money and play roulette for a week or two and then withdraw. I pretty much always came out ahead. This casino and all its partners, whether they are in the same management group or not, have now banned me for no apparent reason. I played the same style at casino tropez, joyland, casino del rio, william hill, and europa casino. The last time I withdrew money from them, they held it for months for no reason. I attempted to re-deposit this week after maybe a 2 year absence, during which they sent me repeated emails to return and offered bonuses. My deposits were declined, and customer service continually contacted me offering me additional deposit methods. Eventually, they sent me an email telling me I was banned permanently. I ask why, they said they suspected me of either fraudulent gaming or fraudulent banking activities. I asked which is it and what did I do, to which they responded they're decision is final. I continued to ask, and they continued to provide no reason. I believe they didn't like my style of minimal risk betting and constant winning. I play at dozens of casinos online and have never had the issues I have had at this group of casinos anywhere else.