Casino Action

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Action is an online casino with a sleek gold-and-black theme. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the major online casino software platforms. As part of the Casino Rewards group, they are also backed by years of experience. Casino Action holds a license in the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately they cannot allow US players to register at their casino.

Games

Casino Action offers one of the largest game libraries in the world. Their selection of Microgaming slots, for instance, is incredibly diverse. Players have three different categories of slot games they can play: video slots, three-reel slots, and AWPs. The video slot category contains some of the most iconic games available, including Lord of the Rings and Thunderstruck II. Classic slot players can enjoy games that range from basic one-payliners to multi-line games with wild or bonus features. People looking for an arcade-style experience can check out the AWPs.

Table game lovers have nearly as much variety, as well. Casino Action offers a multitude of different blackjack and roulette variants. In addition, players can enjoy other games that range from the popular to the obscure. From baccarat to craps to Poker Pursuit, we really can't think of much else that they could add.

For those of you who love to play video poker, Casino Action's selection of Microgaming video poker games is one of the biggest around. Players can enjoy a wide variety of different variants from Jacks or Better to SupaJax Progressive. Many of these games are available in single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and Level-Up Poker denominations.

Support

If you've gambled online before, you know how important it is to get your questions answered quickly and efficiently. Casino Action accomplishes this quite nicely. They offer players 24/7 live chat, which is certainly the best way for any casino to handle its customer support obligations. For those who prefer it, Casino Action also offers a variety of toll-free numbers for people all over the world, as well as a support email address.

Security and Fairness

Casino Action also understands the importance of protecting their players. As such, they have taken the necessary steps to secure their casino network. The most important of these is the use of 128-bit SSL encryption. As you send personal and financial information to the casino, the encryption will make it impossible for anyone to steal. Once it arrives on their network, it is protected with an ironclad firewall.

Game fairness is also an important thing for many players. At Casino Action, there is no chance that the games are unfair in any way. The Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the website validate this. Drafted by the acclaimed auditing firm eCogra, the regularly updated Safe & Fair report states the previous month's payout percentage. It also confirms explicitly that the games deliver truly random results.

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Casino Action? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Within a month (March) I played on the above mentioned Casino a large sum of money.I tried several games but mostly played a poker game called Level ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinoaction.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Danish, Dutch, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, French, Greek
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
95.71%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2000
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

Casino Action is a casino which is sponsored by Microgaming, which is a huge boost for me right away.
I always enjoy playing Microgaming slots, as they have a very wide selection of games to choose from aswell.
I very much like the site overlay aswell. Gives it a very elite look, which is very nice.

It took me a while to figure out how to use the bonuses, as you have free play, and real cash pay with different kinds of bonuses, it was really difficult and they should make this feature alot simpler in my honest opinion.
I don't like bonuses higher than 100%, because it makes me wonder how the win/lose ration works.
Ofcourse, it's a random number generator, but you can't really know that unless you've made the program yourself, right?
So I was a bit suspicious.

I talked to their customer support for a while, as previously mentioned, the bonus system was tedious for me.
The chat wasn't the fastest I'd say. I had to wait between, but it's maybe a lack of personel or something, and it wasn't a big deal.
I had about 50$, so I clocked with about 2 days of game time with this casino, with such a big deposit.
Not big in terms of money deposited, but I ussualy deposit lower amounts especially if this is a casino that I'm fairly new to. (Which it is)

I don't regret depositing that much, but I have to say I was dissapointed I didn't make any money.
I couldn't meet the wagering requirements as I was winning and losing in turns, so it was a very tedious thing to do.
The software is overall responsive though, and it loaded up everything pretty fast too.
So , a grade of 6/10, It's not the worst, it's not the best either.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Another nice edition from the casino rewards group and by far the
casino rewards group has been very successful in satisfying the
customers with their services. what i love about them is that they
have very unique offers and with every new casino their is always
something unique offering for the players. They have a very nice free
play promotional one hour bonus which is 1250$ and you get to keep the
winnings any thing above this amount but only up to 100$ then whats
the use of it when you only get only 100$ this is why i do not like
such free play bonuses because they are goof for only attracting
customers and they are not actually the real deal. I took their match
up bonus and started playing on this casino site. They have a very
large selection of games and their are more than 400 games on this
casino site. micro gaming is supporting them just like all their other
casinos. And this means amazing slot games and i am a slot game player
big time. I started with thunder struck and with 0.20 per spin and
variance was too much and could not win anything for a lot of time and
then saw that only 15$ is left in my account and this is something i
did not expect from such a famous game for winning money. I had to
make two another small deposits to play mega moolah and hit man but
none of them worked. In total i lost more than 60$ in this casino
within a single day. I guess the variance is just too much and i did
not like it at all. I would rate them 6 out of 10 and would really
love for them to do something about the return to players. .

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Casino action is microgaming casino which can be listed with any other casino rewards brand. This casino is safe and decent, and had welcome offer freeplay bonus, but if player does not want to take freeplay bonus, casino offers to him 100% bonus up to 40$, which is not good thing of course. Also to get 40$ , player forced to deposit at least 40$, which mean that if i want to deposit 20$, i should use freeplay bonus, or i did not get anything. A bit strange and hard to understand, but this is what i know, probably now they changed this offer and it is now clear.
I played at casino action only once, i made 40$ deposit to get 100% bonus on this deposit. 40$ is not my usual deposit, because usually i just spent 20-25$ and enjoy, while 40$ is a bit high, but as i describe i was need to do so if i want to get welcome bonus. I start my playing from hitman slot, not sure why i enter this game as i hate it, but this time i had strong feeling to play this game. My feelings cheat me, and once again i saw why i hate this game. I left this game with 30$ on my balance, after play at 0.15$, and i think 10$ less is huge on medium variance game, expecially taking note that i did not see feature. After this i was angry and open thunderstruck II game, and played my balance out with 0.60 bets, i get feature once, and that was really hopeless one, as i get only few times three of a kinds low paying symbols, and nothing else. That was only one my deposit in this casino, and i never made more deposits here.
I rate casino action with 7 stars, and really have nothing to say anymore about this casino.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about casino action.it was established in 2000 and it is licensed by Malta. its a micro gaming software game which provides varieties of games and i love this software and this is probably the best software in the world as well i deposit the money through visa debit method and started playing it.

i played here video slot game and the one i like it a lot and that game is named as thunderstruck 2. Thunder struck 2 has always proved to be lucky for me as i play this game with almost every casino and now it is some sort of a custom that i have to play thunder struck first. I do not really look up for ratings and reviews when i am joining a casino from casino rewards group but for this one i tried to know a little because the last casino from this group turned out to be a disaster and i was not going to let that happen to me again. They have a very nice 240% match up bonus where all the other casinos are only offering a 100% match up.

But i played with real money with this casino because i had not care about the bonuses anymore as long as it is not a deposit bonus because that is something i cannot afford to miss. AS part of the casino rewards group they have a very nice and fast support team but this one has some problems in the live chat but the support is nice. I played a lot of sessions here and withdrawal took no time as well i just had to send in my documents for verification and my cash out was processed.i gave it a overall rating of 7/10 and in terms of software 9/10.for customer service i gave it 6/10.

reviewed on 05/13/2014

I think casino rewards group has the most no. of casinos registered under them and casino action is one of them. What i loved about casino action is the welcome bonus which is 250 match up bonus and not a lot of casinos have this to offer to their users. And to be really honest all the casinos of casino rewards have at least a very smart welcome package for their new users and they know the drill that is why the are so successful with all the casino rooms they have established. Just like all the other casinos from this group casino action is also powered by micro gaming software which is undoubtedly the best in online gambling business.
I was very disappointed with the registration and the verification process because i had sent in my documents and i still do not understand what took hem so long to check and verify it and all this while i kept waiting for a reply from their end. And after almost 20 hours they got back o me and then i joined this casino room and i had deposited 50$ in the beginning and availed my 250% match up bonus and started my session in order to meet the wagering requirements. But unfortunately i could not meet the wagering requirements because may be i am not that good a player right now but i am improving gradually. I experienced a couple of shut downs in the software but luckily it caused me no harm and no hard to my bankroll. And one more thing that casino rewards groups casino rooms have the best support group. I could not win a lot of cash with them but i definitely had a very nice experience with them and sould look forward to playing more with them .

reviewed on 03/26/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members, i hope you will enjoy my review of casino action. This is microgaming casino which runs by casino rewards group - safe and cool group of online casinos. I like them all, and i am pleased that i can get many welcome offers from this group. Also it is not hard to join their others casinos, because they usually send out to you spam email with new offers in new casinos.
Casino action welcome bonus is freeplay, and i am like it. You can get 100 $ in bonus money for 40 $ deposit, and this is exactly 250 % welcome bonus, which is nice for microgaming casino. I use freeplay, then i just make 40 $ deposit, and after about 10 minutes of waiting i was ready to go. I know, this is a bit annoying to wait few minutes before bonus appear, but i am absolutely ok with it, in this time i can go on kitchen and make coffee or tea, take some food with me, so i will not from starving while playing, who know how long this session will be :D
With 140 $ on my balance i was able to try out many games, because this day i decide not touch immortal romance and thunderstruck II, so i just get fun on different microgaming slots which of course not so high variance, and this is cool because it is really increase playtime, and this means you get more fun and entertainment. But i am anyway finished busted, because in one moment i had 60$ and decide that go to break da bank again will be nice idea, of course i finish with zero.
Casino action is very good and of course it is very safe casino to play. I wish you more luck than i had at casino action!

reviewed on 01/31/2014

Casino action is part of Casino Rewards Group and powered by Microgaming platform this is a nice casino but a little bit annoying. They have an step by step bonus of $1250 you'll be given 1 hour to reach the credit amount.Okay, after you reach the maximum amount you'll able to stop the time clock (if you reach the minimum amount). The maximum is $100 and you'll need to deposit at least $40 according to their terms and condition. After they transferred it to my account that takes 30-40 minutes i doubt why does my initial deposit of $40 is missing? I contacted their support and said the problem she said that i need to wait 1-2 hours before i get my initial bonus. After several minutes i saw my funds and my initial deposit added although the representative said that it takes 1-2 hours.

I read the terms and condition about their bonus so i'm ready to play my favorite slots. I saw that they have Thunder Struck 2 so i played it and bet minimum amount. I always felt lucky playing TS2 slot and because of my interest playing that game. I won and choose different kind of free spins but the consequences of this bonus is it's very hard to wager or achieve. I tried to achieve my the goal and i'm very patiently playing different variety of microgaming games. I also played table games "eligible" because it's 50% wagering percentage. I asked their representative if i'm okay to withdraw my funds because i also saw that i finished my wagering requirements and they said submit the needed documents and they congratulated me very well.

After it's verified for 1 day i process it and they processed it after 3 days. That's the annoying because the withdrawal process is so slow and when you asked them they will say it's currently under process but the important they pay their customer i rate them 7.5/10 overall.

reviewed on 11/26/2013

Hello to all the gamblers,my next review is for casino Action,to tell the truth i try to download Vegas 7 but when i download the casino it was casino action i ask the support about Vegas 7 and they told me they dont have a casino named Vegas 7. So i deposit 50 at casino action hoping for a good win i decided not to take any bonus .the first slot i played was agent Jane blonde which is a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win.i played 18 cents per spin,after a few spins i hit 3 scatters and won 15 free spins and during those spins i hit again 3 scatters another 15 free spins my total win was around 30 euros,not bad.i change slot this time i played ladies night another 9 line slot similar to agent Jane blonde after a few spins i also hit 3 scatters and won 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win i won around 25 euros so i had around 100 euros to my account i double the money of my deposit ,but i didnt stop i continue playing the same slot and it started not to go to well i stop when i had almost the same amount i deposit and i change slot ,i went to play hit man i really like this slot is a 15 line slot with multiple kind of bonuses and also if you hit a wild the whole reel becomes wild .so i started spinning with not much luck i continue to the same slot until i lost all of the amount but i can not complain i had the opportunity to stop and live from this casino a winner but i was not looking for a win of 50 euros i was looking for something more.well that is gambling ,i decided not to get angry when ever i am loosing is my choose to play and we all know will probably loose o well.if i had to rate this casino i would ave given it support 8/10 bonuses 6/10 even i didnt use them lol,cash out i dont know.Good luck to all the gamblers .Review Arestis 80)

reviewed on 06/23/2013

Hello here is my next review from Casino Action:
I get an e-mail from them to my spam folder but I opened it because the subject was “get paid”. After I opened and I allowed the pictures, they offered 1250 Euro free play with a limited time offer. Of course this is standard promotion from them but they advised like some very special exclusive promotion (I searched for the casino via by the Google and I’ find out they uses microgaming software with casino reward affiliate group and this 1250 euro free play bonus available to anybody who register). I checked the terms and conditions of the bonus and I saw I can won maximum 100 euro bonus money and I get it when I deposit minimum 40 euro to them and the wagering requirements is 30x.
I decided to register because I always like to take a part with welcome bonuses, but the most important thing is that thing they are members of the casino rewards, they very trustful and payable casino group on the net.
So after I registered I claimed the free play bonus and played my money down on the Avalon slot. (I didn’t understand why I need to play my free hour on a slowly internet explorer window, the casino software is lot better)
I was able to keep 100 euro so I went to the cashier and deposited 40 euro via by neteller. I get my money and bonus money immediately. So I had 140 euro with 30x requirements, it means my play trough was 4200 euro before I can cash out. I started to play with bars and stripes on 2.5 euro stakes, I lost a lot of credit until I get the bonus feature and picked the 250 euro hat. I was very happy from it bud I didn’t raised the bet limit after. I was able to withdraw 170 euro from them. After the one day verification and two day reversal period I get my money. So I persuade their e-mail :D
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/05/2013

There is something on the welcome offer I don't quite understand. The Freeplay of $1250 when winning the maximum of $100 wants me to deposit $40. Other casinos on Casino rewards only want me to deposit $20 to get the same bonus. Why is that? My experience with support, the freeplay and the winnings on slots were just phenomenal! It was much easier to talk to support about the freeplay instead of looking at the details. It is much faster. Usually to find out if support is doing their job by giving me the "right information" I would chat twice or as much as three times to confirm that each story is the same. If the details that they give me are different a third chat will break the tie on each story. I use this method always on casinos that are less than great, terrible, rogued or if the casino is fishy in any way. Should any information I got from support were all different after three tries then I would conclude by reading the terms or by ending it as a scammed casino. All good casinos would have the same details making every thing work in order while some are trap doors. On chatting with support at Casino Action they were already "to the point" giving me what I needed in less time. They also offered me tickets for their other site called Rewardsriches based on my earlier deposits all over Casino rewards. That's generous of them to give me free tickets for the draws. The minute I finished my freeplay for $100 I made the $40 deposit. That's twice what I had to deposit compared to Casino Classic with the free play...only $20 for $100. I played on Dolphin Tales for $1.20 throwing them down like coarse salt melting the snow in winter in handful bunches. A lot of combinations showed up to become small winnings, there was no larger amount to be seen here. I can see why because when I logged in an hour and a half, within it I triggered the free spins twice. It was a difficult decision to make because I had 5 choices of free spins with their fixed multiplier. The higher the free spins the lower the multiplier or the other way around. I played the 5 Free Spins and the multiplier i got was 15 times! 3 spins weren't giving me anything but the last two had some moderate value. They totaled $75.60 off of my $1.20 triggering bet. I played some more eager to let more bets loose on this excellent slot. Another one hit only this time all of my 5 free spins got 20 times the multiplier. I was actually not rooting to get 10 times but it worked! All five free spins got me big amounts. They all grabbed me $149.72. My final slots were Thunderstruck II for $0.90 and Wheel of Wealth - Special Edition, a long time for $1.25. The highest feature I had was taking Loki's feature. Sometimes nothing would show up for a long while and then later it turned better. On Wheel of Wealth, about 6 features came to me. Not all of them turned into the WoW bonuses. It sounds like a game show after landing an amount on the wheel. When my bets were overpowering the wagering requirements then have lost their holding powers and I grabbed a neat $280. Nice support, a bonus that's alright no need to raise the deposit by double and winnings were large. I guess I could comment that it is the choices I made on slots that made it easier...both the slot type and the bets made. I would give Casino Action an 9 out of 10!

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello, casino action is part of Casino Rewards group, and every time when i write post about casino rewards casino i tell you that this will be nice and safe casino, because casino rewards it is a good group of casinos. You should remember it, and know. Casino action offer me 1250$ freeplay , which after win give me 250% match bonus up to 100$, so i made deposit 40% to take full advantage of such nice offer. Casino rewards casinos is better for me than few others microgaming groups for such things, they not greed for nice deposit bonuses, while some others give you only standart 100%. Shame on them. Anyway, i had 140$ on my balance, and 3000$ in wagering requirements, before i clear my wagering requirements, and can not cashout anything, probably you a newbie gambler, so should know it. I start my way with karate pig - nice looking 30 lines slot with funny bonus games , and with freespins with 2x multiplier. I play it 1.2$ per bet, because i like this slot and i was sure that it can give me something really nice. But my feelings cheat me, and with 50$ on my balance i was left this slot. I decide that i had to risk, win big, or just lost all, so you probably know which microgaming slot give you this opportunity - obviosly glorious break da bank again, 9 lines slot, with wilds that give you 5x multiplier, and in freespins unbelieveble, incridible, 25x multiplier! I love this slot, but most time it kill my balance within few number of minutes, and it kill me in casino action too. Damn, when i win big in this slot?
Casino action receives following marks from me:
Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: 7/10
Total: 8/10 another one nice casino from casino rewards group, it is safe, gives nice bonuses, and can entartain you a lot.

reviewed on 02/21/2013

There are some good sides to Casino Action as well as bad sides. First of all the good news! The gold setup they have on their website is appealing and they offer a $1250 Free Play offer for new players to grab a full $100 to keep fun as well as the players inbound. As we all know this Freeplay they offer at Casino Action has a standard 30x wagering requirements that most Microgaming casinos have which is totally old news to me. The Bad news however is that I believe they got the Casino Action logo after the "Spike TV" channel (It is Channel 32 for me), it was a copycat in a way because the appearance is very close! The only thing that changed is the look...they probably changed the casino logo to look different. Another thing I did not like is how everything about the website is just too simple. There are no Jackpot tallies rolling in motion, no photos of actual winners on their homepage they only have abbreviated names on the winners list, and what I did not like about my experience is the fact that I had to wait over 20 minutes to get a response! It was somewhat worth the wait just to claim the $100 bonus after depositing $40. By the way unfortunately they do not accept US players and you must be 21 years to play here instead of the common 18 years. With that aside I will explain the freeplay bonus that is currently being held at Casino Action. Everytime there is a freeplay offer for new players coming into any Casino Rewards casinos their freeplay is always the usual terms: Make 20 bets and win over the initial $1250 up to a maximum $100. Make a deposit of $40 to release the $100 to get $140 to play with! As I wanted to take up this offer in the past in 2009. It was an okay experience to play with the $140. To me my experience with Casino Action is but a room full of Dominoes, trigger one domino and the rest will fall over causing a chain reaction of falling galore. This was the case for me! When I played on Alaskan Fishing I would of expected at least a few good returns but I kept getting are mostly little to no wins. After playing an hour with this "243 ways" video I could not help but chase my losses. I wanted to keep going but I only had $30 left. I was curious to see the bonus round but I never got the chance to. Instead I triggered the free spins but only got $12 after continuous bets of $1.50 as I wanted to win big while taking down the wagering giant (requirements). With only $5 left from taking mighty blows and with the giant still walking around I decided to use my balances last ounce of strength into Video Poker for one hand. As I wanted to double up from a $5.20 win my curious facial expression became a cold disappointing one after seeing the dealer get a King. Once my balance was wiped I went on to take a huge break after witnessing a loss. I did not win on Casino Action but I would not go back. It is weird how through my experience Alaskan fishing usually is on my side but for some reason it became my foe! it did not give me the wins and results I expected. My final words: Don't visit Alaskan Fishing as this seems to be the worst to play on! And support needs to try preventing players from waiting too long!

reviewed on 12/14/2012

Casino action –Tension pure!

Casino action is, a gold casino the casino Rewards group which is from the most recommendable partners. Several awards have won these and is characterized a very big game area anyway till now, too. On the home page one finds a draw of this one the action casinos says and player writes 25,000 euros you tip out all every year . Zudem very magnificently works the home page very much kind.

The customer service is in German available via e-mail and by a free telephone hotline round-the-clock 24 hours daily. To this casino offers action chat unites live to without great waiting times to or this one is put in to a queue.

Qualification: 1

Welcome bonus

Casino action seduces new players between the choice of a 40 euros bonus into VIP points or an hour free game with 1250 euros start credits.

At the bonus with the 1250 euros start credits one can win up to 100 euros bonus, one must, however, have concluded one wagering use at least 20 times at this time around at the ends unite profit from min. 20 euros or max. 100 euros is added to her account after the deposit as a bonus.

One creates action casino the Secondhandshop doesn't offer this to chance Wheel to to win around a bonus so to speak as a consolation prize.

Note: 2

Software & graphic

Casino action offers the players very big and various games choice. What does have me the games this shall made it more difficult for me and my decision unless I like to record this one this like Avalon, MegaMoolah, Immortal Romance and many others I like Slots.

Of Microgaming one offers them tops graphic, smooth game course as well as thrilling video sequences the software in the bonus feature programs or free rounds where the Slots partly format themselves to a completely different video.

Note: 1

The game choice

Casino action offers the players Blackjack, roulette, Baccarat and poker in many variations, can on be found under this more than 400 online games. One finds games like rubbing cards, Keeno or simple Arcade action of Games separate under the unique games. One of the Arcade trace calls itself Whack an of jackpot. There one must moles hit on the head to combine three equal units of currency till one a profit gets.

Of course casino offers action also every lot of fruit machines as well as Jackpottslots. If

boredom has profits and have fun one can for example with friends or other casino players to the multi-player Slots very well one.

Note: 1

The safety we strengthened by a 128 bit cipher system in the casino action. Moreover, everybody does this one himself good action in this casino registers a user account number of its own.

My result

Casino has the action brought me much fun. A competent and reliable online casino. What disturbs me only at the payments is the automatic waiting time from two days against which ones one himself cannot last. So, so-called Flushen, one makes an enquiry about action casino unfortunately isn't possible on faster processing of the payments in this.

reviewed on 05/07/2012

Casino Action is a member of Casino Rewards group and to be a part of that group means to be safe and secure. You can play without any worries about your money in all the member casinos of the Casino Rewards group!
Casino Action was just the next CR group casino and of course I take the advantage of its welcome offer. I used the free hour play with 1250 credits and the opportunity to keep up to 100 credits in exchange of depositing 40. It is in fact a 250% match deposit up to 100, so it is worth using it. And the wagering requirements were also very attractive – only 30 times the amount of the bonus or in my case 3000. The start was more than brilliant – 4 free spins features in a row at one of my favorite Microgaming slots – Thunderstruck II at 0.60 bet. I managed to increase my balance near 300 but the greed in me took an advantage over the common sense I kept playing and even increased the bet at 1.20 per spin. Stupid, stupid boy! I lost everything down to the last cent in no time and all that left were some loyalty points for future use, because you can exchange those points for cash only on increments of 1000 and I got only 880. Anyway, this was one of the cases when you tell yourself – hey, why did not stop? And the answer never appears to be honest – I was in a good week, I was sure I will hit it big, I was this, I was that… Do you know whet the ancient Romans said about it: Siq Transit Gloria Mundi, which means – so passes the world glory!!! I never deposited again in casino Action – I just felt some bad luck playing there. Of course it is stupid to believe in that kind of things but do you know any person that is more superstitious than the gambler???
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
June 14, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Casino Rewards have a selection of 29 exciting online Microgaming casinos providing some of the most interactive casino games out at the moment, and ...

Read more