Buzzluck Casino Website

Buzzluck Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
5.3 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (4.9) and Players Complaints (6.1)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Buzzluck Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Buzzluck Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Buzzluck Casino Reviews from our community

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/21/2013

I forgot to add that using the highest speed got me plenty of Jackpot Pyramid bonuses on African Skies

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/20/2013

Buzzluck casino is one that is powered by Real time gaming but more from the NuWorks software. The theme & style does encompass similarities of RTG and only games in Buzzluck are NuWorks. This means they have the same RTG format....but different games. Folks if you are looking for something close to RTG but are tired of seeing "those" slots this is your second call! I came to this casino because I wanted to try again with Nuworks because on Begado there was no preferred cashout of mine. Before thinking about if whether or not a cashout is available to me I refused to take the first deposit bonus for one primary purpose....to prevent myself from wagering all the requirements then have my winnings not go anywhere. I learned this the hard way on Begado! I deposited a good $50, made my way to 4 different games...Carnival Cash, Cashed Up!, Silk Caravan and African Skies. Cashed up for $0.75 bets were incredible! I had just 11 spins winning small at first and then a feature for 20 Free spins came when I landed 4 gold coin scatters. 20 free spins on tripled winnings plus my triggering $0.75 bet gets paid EVERY SPIN! Just like the Cashanova free range bonus it pays every spin. I won $89.09 from that feature alone. My favourite is the Money Mania feature where I land vaults on reels 1 and 5 then I pick one of the two vaults on the two reels for a multiplier, got 3 times what I can win then I go into the bonus round to crack safes for winnings. The first time I came inside the feature I got 3x and 5x values although when I got an I.O.U for the 6th pick I saw 100x in one of the safes after the feature ended! I can't believe I missed it!!! I did win 19 times my $0.75 for $42.75 total including the 3x multiplier in the beginning! When I had over $300 I went to African Skies. The features have similarities to Achilles only there is no mixed scatters to make a retrigger they have to be 3 identical scatter symbols. I decided to take down the bonuses with $1 with increasing the Jackpot Pyramid bet to $2.50 for $3.50 total per spin. Hitting the Jackpot pyramid rounds came much often because it is 1 in 6 chance to hit it on this large bet. I was very lucky to get the major jackpot win for $333.05!!!! I persistently went on and on for $3.50. It was like a ATM machine going haywire spitting out bills for no reason! The gold idols don't show up often and getting into the third row was by far the greatest achievement I had on Buzzluck. Even more good news is since I verified my details in one of the Club World casinos I didn't need to do it again and my $780.05 win went into my Moneybookers safely! Ladies and Gentlemen there is more returns if you bet $3.50 total on African Skies because winning Jackpot Pyramid features can land something specially good...more greater if your very lucky :)!!! Buzzluck you made up for Begado's ugly events and with the results you gave me you deserve a 10 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed On 06/18/2013

Hello here is my next review from Buzzluck casino:
I registered to here because they offered a very impressive welcome bonus 100% up to 868 dollar with relatively low wagering requirements, only 25 times the sum of the deposit and the bonus money. I visited their home page and it was clearly and simple. They use nuworks and rtg software.
They had only downloadable version and one promise to the instant play version. I contacted with the live support and asked all about their promotions, bonuses. She was very helpful and fast. He tell me all the information what I’m asked. So I decided to download their software and make a deposit from 50 dollar and claim the match bonus.
After I installed the casino I went through the registration process and logged in to it. I went to the cashier and before I deposit I entered my bonus code to the redeem coupon section. After I made it I deposited via by neteller and I instantly get my match bonus. So I had 100 dollar to play with 25x wagering requirements, it means I needed to turn over 2500 dollar before I can make a withdrawal.
I choose my favourite slot, which was the count spectular, I played with 2 dollar per spin. The luck was on my side and I doubled my money within 20 minutes. I decided to raise the bets because when I checked my wagering status I needed to wager more than 2000 dollar. I raised my bet to 4 dollar per spin and stayed at that machine. When I went down to about 120 dollar I get the free spins, I chose the 4 free spins with the expanding wild on the edges. After I finished the free games my balance was on 394 dollar but I had 1750 dollar wagering left so I continues to play. After I played some slot with various bets I lost my money this time but after some deposit I withdraw 400 dollar without any difficulties. I can refer them!
Thank you!

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello. Buzzluck casino is part best group of casinos that provides rtg software - club world casinos. But buzzluck have a difference with other casino which belongs club world casinos. Buzzluck provides players software from NUworks. It is very similar to just rtg, have a similar cashier, similar buttons etc, but nuworks is total other slots, and if be honestly with you guys, i much more like nuworks, than rtg. So, i start with 50$ deposit, and they give me 200% , and it is pretty nice. With 150$ i get my fun and entertainments, so i was ready to play long. I start with 1$ bets, because i really want to last it long. I play for this deposit around 5-6 hours, i complete playthrough and have 100$ on my balance, but i so much like this software, so i decide made cashout only if i made 250$, but it not happens , and i lost. But i play buzzluck quite often, nice soft, as a part of club world casinos i like them.
Here is my marks:
Software: 9/10 As i told. They very similar to rtg, but provides to players absolutely different slots. And if you ask me which one i like more, i obviosly choose nuworks, really , if you rtg fan never try nuworks slots, just download buzzluck and try nuworks games. And type me here what feelings you had and what software you like more. Thanks.
Bonuses: 10/10 as a part of club world casino buzzluck will give lot of bonuses, coupons, promos, and many nice things. I like this way of bonuses, so i give them best mark!
Support: Support in club world casinos very nice, and buzzluck casino , as a part of it, have a nice support too. I like , so my 8/10 to them.
Cashouts: Cashouts after verification will usually came to you in 18-56 hours( 56 it was my longest, 18 fastest). So 8/10 for them.
Total: 9/10 for buzzluck casino, nice software, nice bonuses, nice support, fast cashouts. This is very cool place to play!

Icymod reviewed On 02/22/2013

BuzzLuck is a Real Time Gaming style casino with a alternate variety of games. It is one of those casinos you would find common about Real Time gaming casinos such as the content inside video slots but with a twist in games. What I noticed is how Buzzluck casino uses NuWorks platform to entertain new and existing players. Because of NuWorks the video slots are different from the original video slots you would find on most common Real Time gaming casinos. But I do like how most common games aren't found in Buzzluck because it gives me an alternate change of variety instead of the same old setup. In other words "Change is Good!". What I started to do to get the ball rolling is by making a $50 deposit while claiming the 100% match bonus up to $868 using their bonus code. Instantly I was awarded $50 more to play with! While looking for a video slot I might like I came across a video slot called Camper's Cash. it is a 5 Reel 9 Paylines video slot that puts players out on the outdoors. If you love camping, fishing, and winning then this is a ideo slot just for you! What I absolutely like about this slot is it's features! the first feature is an instant win Camper feature only triggered if you get 3 Wild Campers anywhere. Once triggered I was asked to click on each for a reward up to 100x my bet! The next feature I won in during 41 spins is the Free Spins feature. As always I have to land 3 scatters to trigger it (Scattered Bears) and what I earned was 9 Free Spins at 3x multiplier. What I did not like about this feature is the amount of Free Spins you get for triggering the free spins. I honestly would want to receive more than 9 spins. 10 Free Spins, 15 Free Spins or even 20 Free spins would be acceptable but what I don't understand is why they would give you an odd 9 free spins!? It sounds bizarre unless they have something good to contribute to the feature which in this case they do not. Of course not all is bad because Camper's Cash gives a Win-Win feature should a player gets less than 10x there total wins. But if however any lucky players win nothing during free spins the Win-Win Feature will grant 250x your bet!!! That's exactly like triggering 5 scatters on a high variance slot! Pretty cool eh! And did I mention it has a local Jackpot to award players who land 5 wilds on a payline? While meeting the WR I decided to change the game to Cashed Up! It is a 25 paylines video slot that just shows everything that has to do with wealth and all it's glory! Wallets, Cash, Vaults, Rich people, gold bullions, Gems, everything you would see in terms of "Luxury"! This extravagant video slot has broken the chains of my wagering balance because it kept on "Paying up" and hitting the bonus rounds frequently. I really like the bonus round because it multiplies you bet while at the same time playing under an elevator like tune when cracking open each safe to reveal Multipliers (Wallet with 5x attached or Gold Bullions/Gems with 15x) but if I come across the I.O.U when opening a safe I hear an alarm and it ends the feature. With the long duration of gameplay and the long lasting payouts I finally were able to withdraw $190! Support has been awesome in fulfilling the withdrawal process and I received my Cheque in less than 3 weeks! Another superb and rather rewarding casino to play under...BuzzLuck!!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 10/10 (25x and they allow Blackjack for 50% contribution to WR)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9.5/10
Payouts: 10/10

WhitOutShadow7 reviewed On 11/28/2012

Hi so please as a first sorry for my english oqa thanks so now when i read previos review so i must reaction on post AlexMou12 where wrote that Buzzluck as a part Club world casinos dont get any no deposit bonus so please I dont know that is this means as welcome bonus without deposit but when is means that sometimes Buzzluck dont get their players(depositors) some free chips so please it isnt true because for exsample I get 2 or 3 mouths ago 20 Free chips and together this years was 3x times some offers with free chips and also when comming Christmas time so I must tell that last years Buzzluck get yours depositors 3x 25 free chips from christmas days to silvester(first day in new years) so i hope that this years will be similar offers :-) so next about software whitch this casino used or how games have is on this site meny times wrote so i speaking about my exsperience with live support whitch is i think very friendly amd good because here is my story so before i deposit and played only microgaming casinos and because my english is very bed( i think that this we now also know) :-) so i dont know that in Buzzluck I must used code to get welcome bonus.... so i deposited without claim this code and I think that bonus will be added latter so i play ofcourse lost my money :-) and contact support so they variety my account throught mobile(so i dont know that i can tell variety my account? when on question men from support i replly only ,,so please so sorry but i dont understant please can you teell onesmore and sllouly, please´´) :-) but after this procces thay added my bonus on my account without problems ... yes i know that in meny microgaming casinos is this normall but another site for exsample in BET365 i dont have some luck because in BET365 players also must used code and this i again dont know(now i know :-) after i chat long long time with yours support ) and bet365 dont get bonus latter i think that is casino bigger so support is poor but its my personal means meybe is not true so finish i think that this casino Buzzluck is good and also recomender so have a greeit and good luck bye

ValDes reviewed On 05/25/2012

Buzzluck Casino is the newest member in the family of Club World Casinos Group. It is also powered by the RTG gaming platform, which is considered to be one of the best in the world of the online gambling nowadays! Actually I learned about this casino from Askgamblers.com and decided to taste it, since I was well in aware of the good reputation of that casino group!
First I must admit that I never used their bonuses, because they are not cashable, and my strategy is never to touch such bonuses! So, I was relying only on my deposit amounts and of course that means that I played with a sum, twice smaller than the usual and I couldn’r afford to try the higher bet levels. Luckily it turned out that this was not a big problem and two of my favourite RTG slots – Mayan Queen and Pay Dirt, were rather generous and even playing on bets 0.75 bring to me big wins. My balance reached almost 500$ and concerning the fact that I have deposited 150$, I decided to stop and to make a withdrawal. The live support was very nice and friendly and explained me every detail. The timeframe was a little long for an e-wallet withdrawal but the real problem here was not with the money, but with my documents! I sent them right after I received an e-mail from their security department, asking for such documents in order to process my withdrawal. And when I received another e-mail from them again after a day or so I was really shocked to read that my docs verification was failed! This was the first and I hope the last time I heard such news! I was and I am still a member of more than 180 online casinos but never had such kind of troubles! Anyway, I insisted on getting more details and the shock was even greater when I read their explanation of the issue – those guys have messed my name with some other guy! Can you believe it, how is that possible I still cannot answer myself but it is not talking good for the support department at Buzzluck casino that is sure! Anyway, my troubles were resolved and I was even offered some free chips in return but it was rather bad experience! In addition my withdrawal was delayed, due to some unknown reasons and my overall impression from Buzzluck was not the one I will described as perfect!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 0/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Safe online casino, but still far from the best in the business!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/30/2012

Hiho! I am just want to review this casino too. Unfortunately, i never see that buzzluck give any no deposit bonus, this casino is a part of Club World Casinos, and all group give no deposits, but buzzluck no :O I dont know why :)
Anyway, made minimal deposit there 20$ with my moneybookers account , and receive 100% bonus on deposit. So my balance became is 40$. Its not big money, but better that only 20$. I am started with enchanted garden(this is favorite slot of my girlfriend, by the way, i dont know why :P). So i am just play with 1$ per spin, and hit free spins. Free spins there cant be retriggered, but when you see 3 pictures, they give you some free spins. I like this, and in free spins i won about 40$. AFter it i am just go to try my luck on alladin, and play there about 2-3 hours , and finally lost. But i had 232 comp points in cashier, and i redeem comp points to 2$ :D So sick :( With 2$ i had a chance to hit something in roullete, and i am obvious try to do this.I go there and bet 2$ on red, and come red, then i bet 4$ on red, and won again, there 8$ on red, 16$ on red, 32$ on red, and after 64$ ON BLACK.
And, and, FUCK YEAH i got black, 128$ from 2$ only, wtf? I am was haaaaaaappy, really, very happy. I am made cashout, and already had verified account , so on next day receive my money. Just a little thing that i love to say, i receive email from their cashier Tom, and he write me 'very nice play'. Wow, thats awesome!

casinoian87 reviewed On 03/23/2012

Buzzluck Casino

Once again I had a long intro written out and clicked something on accident and lost everything I had typed ughhhhh f***!!!! lol. I will retype it but not get as specific in my intro. The way I found Buzzluck was the same way I found Club World, I researched it, and it had good reviews. A lot of casinos had good reviews but that's not what drew me into depositing at Buzzluck. Up until that point I had only played the typical RTG software. Buzzluck is one of the few Hybrid Models they offer. By hybrid I mean combining RTG and NuWorks software. Normally I wouldn't deposit at a casino before trying it out with a free chip first, I made an exception for Buzzluck because it had an array of games I had never played before. This was the second casino that I had more than a silly 20$ deposit at. I had a whole detailed paragraph of every hand I won but like I said I hit something that made me go to a different page and I lost it all, so I will give you a little more of a general idea. I deposited $100 and used their first deposit 100% match bonus with a 25xD+B play through, with video poker counting as .5 for every $1 played. Long story short after a good vid. poker session I was up about $150, and after some very nice slot bonus rounds I was up as high as 800+. I proceeded to play 5-10$ per spin slots to finish the play through req. When I reached the play through I had about $500 I was able to withdraw. I'm not very smart at times, especially after staring at a screen for over 7 hours. I kept playing and playing till I lost it all. I used to do this all the time with poker, deposit $100, then play for 10hrs straight, smoke 2 packs of cigs, and when I'm falling asleep in the middle of hands I still keep playing and lose it all. It's funny because I'm 24 and have been to a real casino about 12 times. I have been up a couple hundred a few times, and 4 out of the 5 times, I stopped playing, even while the people I was with would keep playing (I guess seeing the money in hand makes a bigger impact lol.) Anyways back to my review, I'm going to review this casino on a few key points, 1. Experience (this will include playing there, and the customer service) 2. Software (one for slots, and another one on video poker) 3. Banking (Deposit/withdrawl options) 4. Bonuses (Match offers/Free Chips/other)

Buzzluck Casino

Once again I had a long intro written out and clicked something on accident and lost everything I had typed. I will retype it but not get as specific in my intro. The way I found Buzzluck was the same way I found Club World, I researched it, and it had good reviews. A lot of casinos had good reviews but that's not what drew me into depositing at Buzzluck. Up until that point I had only played the typical RTG software. Buzzluck is one of the few Hybrid Models they offer. By hybrid I mean combining RTG and NuWorks software. Normally I wouldn't deposit at a casino before trying it out with a free chip first, I made an exception for Buzzluck because it had an array of games I had never played before. This was the second casino that I had more than a silly 20$ deposit at. I had a whole detailed paragraph of every hand I won but like I said I hit something that made me go to a different page and I lost it all, so I will give you a little more of a general idea. I deposited $100 and used their first deposit 100% match bonus with a 25xD+B play through, with video poker counting as .5 for every $1 played. Long story short after a good vid. poker session I was up about $150, and after some very nice slot bonus rounds I was up as high as 800+. I proceeded to play 5-10$ per spin slots to finish the play through req. When I reached the play through I had about $500 I was able to withdraw. I'm not very smart at times, especially after staring at a screen for over 7 hours. I kept playing and playing till I lost it all. I used to do this all the time with poker, deposit $100, then play for 10hrs straight, smoke 2 packs of cigs, and when I'm falling asleep in the middle of hands I still keep playing and lose it all. It's funny because I'm 24 and have been to a real casino about 12 times. I have been up a couple hundred a few times, and 4 out of the 5 times, I stopped playing, even while the people I was with would keep playing (I guess seeing the money in hand makes a bigger impact lol.) Anyways back to my review, I'm going to review this casino on a few key points, 1. Experience (this will include playing there, and the customer service) 2. Software (one for slots, and another one on video poker) 3. Banking (Deposit/withdrawal options) 4. Bonuses (Match offers/Free Chips/other)

1. EXPERIENCE RATING: 9.4/10

REASON

I enjoyed the change in software when I started playing there. As you know, my first experience was good, winning, and winning quite a bit. They also have the same customer service as Club World, and if you read my review on that casino you would know how highly I thought of it. I felt even though I didn't end up keeping any of the money, that was my own fault, and I feel I got my money’s worth.

2. SOFTWARE RATING 8.1/10

REASON
If I was Just a slot player, I would’ve most likely given the software a ranking a 9+. The slots had cool themes, a good amount of slots with bonus rounds, that seemed to pay well and fairly easy to trigger, and they had progressives, one of which is over a million. The reason I gave it a ranking in the low 8’s is because the variety, I mean lack thereof, of Video Poker. They only had 3 types: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. They do give you the option of playing 1, 3, 10, 52, and 100 hands at a time, but most bingo sites offer more variety of Video Poker games than Buzzluck does, and I took 1 point off for this. The reason I took off another .3-.4 points, is because the website claims to have Tournaments, But I can’t find any, and I’m pretty sure there isn’t any. If I’m wrong about that, someone please correct me. So if you’re solely a Slots player I would definitely recommend you try Buzzluck out, but if you like Video Poker this is not the place to go.

3. BANKING RATING 9.9/10

REASON
The deposit options are Identical to Club World, so I will plagiarize myself on this part. As a player from the USA, most sites restrict any form of deposit except Visa, and it usually has to be a prepaid Visa at that. Club World accepts Visa, Mastercard, and American express. That is only the basic credit card options, they also offer EZ Voucher, MyPaylinQ, Click to Pay, and Wire Transfers. It also gives you the option of depositing over the phone, and if you’re having trouble there is a 24/7 customer support option to help you deposit. For those who don't live in the US have the additional options of Neteller, Skrill, Visa Electron, and Eco Card. That is a wide variety of options for a US player, and especially a lot for those around the world. The Deposit options are almost identical so I will Plagiarize most of my other review again ;) lol. When it comes to withdrawals they offer (US only) ACH at a 5% fee, A check for US residents with a 25$ dollar fee, when the amount is less than $750, they offer Eco Card withdraws (I assume not for US players) and I don't see any fee for that option, Instadebit, Moneybookers, MyPaylinq, and Neteller, all appear to have no fee associated with those methods. They Offer a Wire Transfer for non US players, minimum of a 300$ withdrawal. I saved my favorite for last, this is an option I don't remember seeing even before 2006 when I played online poker, for a $9 fee they have an option Pay My Card, which allows you to have the money sent into the credit card you used to deposit with (Unfortunately not on prepaid cards, they have to be actual Credit Cards. The other option they offer which club world doesn’t offer as a withdrawal option is On Demand Funds, I’m not quite sure what this option is, I assume it’s some sort of E-wallet, But the minimum withdrawal is $1, which is about as convenient as it gets. Most of the other options offer you the ability to withdrawal amounts as low as $20, which I have said before is great, it prevents you from having $50-75 balance and trying to get over $100, and end up losing it all. They certainly have a great range of options when it comes to depositing, and withdrawing money, which is why I gave it a 9.9.

4. Bonuses Match & Freebies Rating 9/10
REASON
They offer an initial 100% match bonus, but after that they have match bonuses that suit just about every type of player out there. They have bonuses for low depositors, and high rollers, they even have a 75% bonus if you deposit over $50 that allows you to select your favorite games and let them be used towards your play through. That Is one of the most unique options I’ve seen when it comes to match offers. When it comes to free chips, I got the free one on Christmas Eve, Christmas, and New Year’s, and one in the mail. I may have missed more; about 6 months ago (before I made an email specifically for casinos) I had a Hotmail account that got shut down because they thought someone had hacked it or something like that? So I didn’t receive emails from them for a while, if it wasn’t for forums like Ask Gamblers I may have never even heard about the ones around the holidays. You can download Buzzluck and get a 100% match offer through this link: http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=3780#post3780

OVERALL RATING 9.1/10

-Ian

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Buzzluck is an online casino that is now owned by the Club World group. Before being released by the group in October 2011, Buzzluck was dormant. They use the NuWorks platform for delivering games to their players. The casino currently holds a license in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Buzzluck is also one of the newest online casinos accepting players from the USA.

Games

Because Buzzluck uses the fairly new NuWorks platform, they are able to offer players a large variety of games. Their largest category is their slots. Among some of Buzzluck's most famous games are Monster Millions, Greek Goddess, and Alaskan Sun. Each of the games allow players to set their own bets, and many allow custom payline settings, as well. If you prefer three-reel classic games, Buzzluck also has a decent amount of those available.

Those who enjoy table games have a much more limited amount of variety. Buzzluck players have a total of four table games to enjoy: Tri Card Poker, baccarat, blackjack, and Let 'Em Ride. This certainly is nothing compared to that of some of the larger software platforms, but the games all feature smooth animations and immersive sound quality.

Video poker players also have a limited amount of game selection. If you enjoy video poker, Buzzluck gives you a total of three variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. On the bright side, these games all feature decent paytables and are available in single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

The Club World group is world-renowned for their customer service, and the Buzzluck brand is no exception. Players at Buzzluck can get in touch with a representative 24/7 through their convenient live chat feature. With this method, you can get your problems answered within a matter of minutes. Buzzluck also offers a toll-free phone number for US players (fees will likely incur if you are calling internationally), as well as an online email contact form if you do not mind slower replies.

Security and Fairness

Buzzluck follows a very strict protocol when it comes to player safety. To safeguard your data, they use SSL encryption through VeriSign, which makes it impossible for strangers to see your personal or financial information as it goes to their server. Once at the Buzzluck server, your sensitive data is only viewed by a select few employees in charge of player accounts. Their privacy policy ensures that everything you send them for the purposes of registration, verification, and banking will not be sold to other companies.

To ensure that everyone gets genuine fairness when playing their games, Buzzluck has gotten their games audited by the mathematicians at TST. This report is software-wide, meaning that every casino powered by NuWorks is perfectly fair (including Buzzluck). Although Buzzluck does not publish this report to the public, it has been verified by independent sources.

Pros

  • Accepts US players
  • Part of the acclaimed Club World group
  • Large selection of NuWorks slots
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by TST

Cons

  • All bonuses are phantom
  • International use of US number may incur tolls
  • Limited number of table and video poker games

Details

Official Website: www.buzzluck.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: American Express, CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, MypaylinQ, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Costa Rica, Israel, France

Software: NuWorks, Real Time Gaming

Established: 2009

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ECO Card, instaDebit, MypaylinQ, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 7-10 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: no

Contact Buzzluck Casino

Owner: Club World Casinos Group

Email: Marketing

Live Chat Support: Yes

Toll Free Fax: 1866 728 5443
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-413-2770

Affiliate Program: Affiliate Edge

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites