Buzzluck Casino

Withdrawal info
24 hours
E–wallets
4 days
Credit/Debit cards
5 days
Bank Transfers
4 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Buzzluck is an online casino that is now owned by the Club World group. Before being released by the group in October 2011, Buzzluck was dormant. They use the NuWorks platform for delivering games to their players. The casino currently holds a license in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Buzzluck is also one of the newest online casinos accepting players from the USA.

Games

Because Buzzluck uses the fairly new NuWorks platform, they are able to offer players a large variety of games. Their largest category is their slots. Among some of Buzzluck's most famous games are Monster Millions, Greek Goddess, and Alaskan Sun. Each of the games allow players to set their own bets, and many allow custom payline settings, as well. If you prefer three-reel classic games, Buzzluck also has a decent amount of those available.

Those who enjoy table games have a much more limited amount of variety. Buzzluck players have a total of four table games to enjoy: Tri Card Poker, baccarat, blackjack, and Let 'Em Ride. This certainly is nothing compared to that of some of the larger software platforms, but the games all feature smooth animations and immersive sound quality.

Video poker players also have a limited amount of game selection. If you enjoy video poker, Buzzluck gives you a total of three variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. On the bright side, these games all feature decent paytables and are available in single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

The Club World group is world-renowned for their customer service, and the Buzzluck brand is no exception. Players at Buzzluck can get in touch with a representative 24/7 through their convenient live chat feature. With this method, you can get your problems answered within a matter of minutes. Buzzluck also offers a toll-free phone number for US players (fees will likely incur if you are calling internationally), as well as an online email contact form if you do not mind slower replies.

Security and Fairness

Buzzluck follows a very strict protocol when it comes to player safety. To safeguard your data, they use SSL encryption through VeriSign, which makes it impossible for strangers to see your personal or financial information as it goes to their server. Once at the Buzzluck server, your sensitive data is only viewed by a select few employees in charge of player accounts. Their privacy policy ensures that everything you send them for the purposes of registration, verification, and banking will not be sold to other companies.

To ensure that everyone gets genuine fairness when playing their games, Buzzluck has gotten their games audited by the mathematicians at TST. This report is software-wide, meaning that every casino powered by NuWorks is perfectly fair (including Buzzluck). Although Buzzluck does not publish this report to the public, it has been verified by independent sources.

Pros

  • Accepts US players
  • Part of the acclaimed Club World group
  • Large selection of NuWorks slots
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by TST

Cons

  • All bonuses are phantom
  • International use of US number may incur tolls
  • Limited number of table and video poker games

Bonus codes

View all

BIGSLOT

70%
Funhouse Friday
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    70%
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

TWOSPIN

60%
+ Free Spins on Birdy Bucks
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    60%
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

NORISK

66%
Match Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    66%
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Buzzluck Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

3 of 4
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
4 months
Avg. Complaint Life
1050 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I made some deposits at this casino on the 8th of this month. First one I made went through...the second said declined...which I found out was ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 1050
disputed amount

Hi I won 1050.00 on Feb 5th 2014 and was approved on Feb 7th. I waited the 5 days but no winnings in my bank.. On the 12th they said there was a ...

Read more

Unresolved

I was playing Eye of Ra.I won over 300 free games with prizes at X9.I won 2000.00 and the feature stopped, saying the max payout amount was reached. ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Toll Free Phone: 1-800-413-2770
  • Toll Free Fax: 1866 728 5443

Players reviews

9 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 16. May 2015
I was so impressed to Buzzluck Casino when they reopen again there Casino and as a result they made some turmoil in different casino forums whether they will manipulate it satisfactorily or not. Buzzluck was powered by 2 software platforms namely RTG and Nuworks but originally they're Nuworks powered platform, that's why many players were so excited at the time where they renovate and reopen their Casino. From Nuworks plus RTG although they have the same characteristic but still they're technically different company if you're a enthusiast or experience gambler you'll know what I'm saying that it's noticeable in similarities. They're on the run years from now but still they don't offer a new game contents to their partner casino I don't know why but you can assure that it's not morbid for serving their players.

Unfortunately they're limited in terms of casino games specially Casino slots cause the Nuworks was indeed stable from that status but they revoke that from their high quality games including slots and their substantial desirable progressive jackpot slots even though they're limited. There's no doubt that Buzzluck casino was bountiful in terms of their abundant bonuses they widely treat their verified members including the V.I.P's for their comp point method although I'm not so interested to be part of their V.I.P program I still experienced their great bonuses. This includes the "daily tournament where everyone can participate limited to terms and condition. I remember that I once won from the top prize and the reward was processed immediately to my account.

The customer support via live chat was fine but I'm not satisfied cause there was a time when I chat them and still the chat pop box was still loading even if the que was zero and sometimes the customer support can't understand my technical difficulties but over all they're fair for me.

The 100% bonus was great and I didn't doubt it but honestly I didn't get any good withdrawal from that bonus I think the last time I got my withdrawal was I'm not using any kind of promotions. There withdrawal processed as they promised they always processed my withdrawal greater than 24 hours even though it was so small amount for example $50-$300 I don't yet try huge amounts.
I think the name of this Buzzluck Casino was not that fated to buzz my luck

The Buzzluck graphics didn't impressed me at all although they renovate their casino into new one they do need some specific graphics upgrade to fix it. I'm not referring to Nuworks and RTG slots but for the whole casino. I hope that they will fix it as soon as possible cause it's vital for online casinos so players will become loyal to their casino.
232 reviews
Buzzluck Casino is a member of Club World Casinos Group. Also this casino is powered by two softwares like Real Time Gaming which is mostly the reason that I tried out this casino and also since it is in a group that Is well known throughout the gambling community since it is safe and reliable and also there is the NuWorks software that I am frankly not much familiar with. So without any hesitation I loaded the page which was mostly black but it looked somehow appealing to me.

So I checked their bonuses and the most appealing bonus that stand out from many of them was the welcome bonus of 100% up to 868$, but in these kind of casinos I usually don’t take the bonus I just roll with the deposit I make. So I just downloaded the software since they didn't have instant play but I saw that it is coming soon, then I made my an account and made a humble deposit of 30$. But yet again I had the same experience like in a previous casino that I played in with this software and from this group, I just couldn't settle on a game since whatever game I choose I just kept losing money. So instead of slots I actually decided to spend the little of the balance that I had left on Blackjack. So in Blackjack I was actually better the first five deals I ended up beating the dealer so it boosted my balance, but not shortly after the dealer all of a sudden started getting the perfect numbers while I was getting busted in many occasions, so I guess even in Blackjack my luck wasn't as good as I thought it would be.

Overall I have to say that this is not such a bad casino but they have quite a number of issues that they need to attend to, for starters that really slow support, which was really frustrating for me. So honestly I doubt if I will be coming back to this casino.
546 reviews
Only a few days ago I joined Buzzluck casino. Recently I've tried my luck at its affiliates from Club World group and mostly had a great time, so I decided to try this one too. It's provided by Real Time Gaming software and Nu Works, which are not my favorite at all, but I think that some of their games are great.

I started with downloading their software, because at the moment they don't have flash play. After the sign up I decided to make a small deposit of 20 euros via Skrill. They money was there within a few minutes. They had a few promotions running, but I decided to not take them, because I usually don't take them and I don't like the pressure of wagering.

This time I decided to choose a game and stick with it with low bets and it was Crystall balls. It has 25 paylines and I played it with 0.25 euro bets per spin. I played it for about an hour but no way could get the free spins. I liked the look of the game, but this time it paid me really bad, like the biggest win I got was 2 euros, so after playing it for an hour, my balance had gone down to 6 euros. I started to get bored with this game, so I switched it to Silk Caravan. It is a 50 payline slot from Nu Work and I have to say that I wasn't loving its design, but I wanted to give it a try. I played on all lines, which is a big bet for such low balance, and quite quickly this game ate all my money.

I liked this casino, the casino design was nice and sophisticated, however, I think it's just not my type of casino and I'm starting to notice that only very rarely I like RTG casinos and their slots, and this wasn't the case. And of course don't having a flash play is a small minus for me too. I won't be a depositor there, but I might try some free chips, if they'll offer.
255 reviews, Macedonia
And after so many attempts I finally gave up on winning anything in RTG casinos. They just don’t like me. I have tried no deposit bonuses, deposit bonuses, free spins everything. From all of that I had only 2 withdrawals I think. Definitely time to move on to some other software.

Lucky for me I recently discovered the new love of my life Nuworks software. So much alike to RTG but with much better games and higher payouts. My first encounter with these games was at Begado casino and ended up with a nice 200$ withdrawal. I was a bit disappointed when I saw that there were only a few casinos that use this software and I think Begado was the only one that offered no deposit bonuses, in another Macedonia was restricted, so that left me with BuzzLuck Casino as my next destination.

They didn’t offer a no deposit bonus but they had a nice 100% match bonus. I read through the terms of the bonus and was pleased because it only had 25 x playthrough and no max cashout. Bulgaria and Serbia were restricted from this bonus so I just double checked with live chat support if I can play. After confirming every thing was ok I deposited 30$ and got the extra 30 $ from the casino.

I started playing Babushka and had only small wins. I then moved on to Ancient wonders and had some descent wins but without any feature. Somehow the games here were less willing to give some extra wins than back in Begado Casino. Anyway I tried a few more games with variable success and decided to risk it all on a high 1 $ bet on Crystal Ball. I had a very big win in begado here I think it was 250 x bet. Unfortunately I got the feature here and only profited with a 10 x bet. Soon after I lost all of my balance.

I don’t really care because I really like the games and I have no doubt that my next deposit will be a winner here. I saw a few complaints here but most of them are resolved so I have no doubt that this is a safe casino to play in and I recommend it to everyone.
103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Tuesday 3. June 2014
Buzzluck is a very nice casino room powered by the Club world group. The software that supports this casino room is the Nu Works software which is a very average software and is nowhere close to the leading soft wares in this industry.

Their biggest drawback is that they do not have an instant version of this casino room which is very sad for me because I am always playing from different systems and in the entirety of my play with this casino room I had to download the software of this casino room probably 10 times.

I did not like their wagering requirements a lot whereas their slot games were very good and they had good return on the money deposited by me and I was consistently winning good money from the slot games.

The processing in this casino room is very nice and fast and there were some problems in the initial stages when I had joined this casino because I was not able to get access to their software but then the management solved it.

Loved Carnival cash and Silk caravan games and I must say that I won very good money for the amount of money I deposited with them. They way they offer free spins is very cool and encouraging as well because they offer it in correspondence to the winnings in the games. This way I won money from slots games and then won money by playing from the free spins offered to me by the casino. And that is something I really loved about this casino room.

I had to go to the support team only once and that too when I had to ask about the free spins and how am I getting them. The site is very user friendly and I hope they come up with an instant play version which is more convenient.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Friday 30. May 2014
Buzzluck casino branded by Club world casinos, but interesting fact about them that this casino is only one in this group which using Nuworks software. It is very similar to Real Time Gaming software, and everything looks very similar, but also there are totally another games and slots on their site. And that is why I like them, because it is good to have decent group of casinos, which are not all the same, and when one of such casinos has unique from other software.

I played at Buzzluck casino couple of times, and last time it was yesterday, when I got 15 freespins from them on their new game with football theme. Strange thing was that freespins was around 3$ each spin value, and I won from this free games 280$, just hit 4 wilds. I just say to myself- my god, I will have a lot of wagering requirements. And that was true, pop up message told me that I should wager 18.000 playing slots, and max withdrawal for me will be 180$. This is just joke of course, because wager 18k$ and get only 180$ is not great, and I just start playing all their games at 5-10$ bets, and one point I had 5k$ on my balance, but finished with zero. Good thing that I had 15$ in comps after such wagering, which I just redeem and lost playing roulette.

Buzzluck casino is safe, decent onliny casino, which perfectly suits for players from USA. But for me is much more better choices in software, and I prefer NetEnt and Microgaming than Nuworks.

My only one payout from this casino was processed within 2 days, and also take note that this casino has great bonuses and promotions, and always give me some freechips on new games, or on my birthday.And do not forget that this one is a part of CWC, which really means high quality casino.
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 13. May 2014
I like everything about Buzzluck, have been playing with them for about two years. They have a variety of games and if I ever have any problems I just email Karolina or Tom on Casinomeister and they can usually figures out whats wrong and fix it if they can.
Nothing, love them. And I don't say this about many casino's but they have been very good to me the past two years win wins.
172 reviews
Buzzluck casino is one that is powered by Real Time Gaming but more from the NuWorks software. The theme & style does encompass similarities of RTG and only games in Buzzluck are NuWorks. This means they have the same RTG format but different games. Folks if you are looking for something close to RTG but are tired of seeing "those" slots this is your second call!

I came to this casino because I wanted to try again with Nuworks because on Begado there was no preferred cashout of mine. Before thinking about if whether or not a cashout is available to me I refused to take the first deposit bonus for one primary purpose to prevent myself from wagering all the requirements then have my winnings not go anywhere. I learned this the hard way on Begado!

I deposited a good $50, made my way to 4 different games: Carnival Cash, Cashed Up!, Silk Caravan and African Skies. Cashed up for $0.75 bets were incredible! I had just 11 spins winning small at first and then a feature for 20 Free spins came when I landed 4 gold coin scatters. 20 free spins on tripled winnings plus mytriggering $0.75 bet gets paid on every spin! Just like the Cashanova free range bonus it pays every spin. I won $89.09 from that feature alone.

My favourite is the Money Mania feature where I land vaults on reels 1 and 5 then I pick one of the two vaults on the two reels for a multiplier, got 3 times what I can win then I go into the bonus round to crack safes for winnings. The first time I came inside the feature I got 3x and 5x values although when I got an I.O.U for the 6th pick I saw 100x in one of the safes after the feature ended! I can't believe I missed it! I did win 19 times my $0.75 for $42.75 total including the 3x multiplier in the beginning! When I had over $300 I went to African Skies. The features have similarities to Achilles only there is no mixed scatters to make a retrigger they have to be 3 identical scatter symbols. I decided to take down the bonuses with $1 with increasing the Jackpot Pyramid bet to $2.50 for $3.50 total per spin. Hitting the Jackpot pyramid rounds came much often because it is 1 in 6 chance to hit it on this large bet. I was very lucky to get the major jackpot win for $333.05! I persistently went on and on for $3.50. It was like a ATM machine going haywire spitting out bills for no reason! The gold idols don't show up often and getting into the third row was by far the greatest achievement I had on Buzzluck.

Even more good news is since I verified my details in one of the Club World casinos I didn't need to do it again and my $780.05 win went into my Moneybookers safely! Ladies and gentlemen there is more returns if you bet $3.50 total on African Skies because winning Jackpot Pyramid features can land something specially good, more greater if your very lucky :)!

Buzzluck you made up for Begado's ugly events and with the results you gave me you deserve a 10 out of 10!
350 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 18. June 2013


I registered here because they offered a very impressive welcome bonus 100% up to 868 dollar with relatively low wagering requirements, only 25 times the sum of the deposit and the bonus money. I visited their home page and it was clearly and simple. They use Nuworks and RTG software.

They had only downloadable version and one promise to the instant play version. I contacted with the live support and asked all about their promotions, bonuses. She was very helpful and fast. She told me all the information what I’m asked. So I decided to download their software and make a deposit from 50 dollar and claim the match bonus.

After I installed the casino I went through the registration process and logged in to it. I went to the cashier and before I deposit I entered my bonus code to the redeem coupon section. After I made it I deposited via by Neteller and I instantly got my match bonus. So I had 100 dollar to play with 25 x wagering requirements, it means I needed to turn over 2500 dollar before I can make a withdrawal.

I choose my favourite slot, which was the Count spectular, I played with 2 dollar per spin. The luck was on my side and I doubled my money within 20 minutes. I decided to raise the bets because when I checked my wagering status I needed to wager more than 2000 dollar. I raised my bet to 4 dollar per spin and stayed at that machine. When I went down to about 120 dollar I get the free spins, I chose the 4 free spins with the expanding wild on the edges. After I finished the free games my balance was on 394 dollar but I had 1750 dollar wagering left so I continues to play. After I played some slot with various bets I lost my money this time but after some deposit I withdraw 400 dollar without any difficulties. I can refer them!

Thank you!
136 reviews
Buzzluck casino is part best group of casinos that provides RTG software- Club world casinos. But Buzzluck have a difference with other casino which belongs Club world casinos. Buzzluck provides players software from Nuworks. It is very similar to just RTG, has a similar cashier, similar buttons etc, but Nuworks is total other slots, and to be honest with you guys, I much more like Nuworks, than RTG.

So, I staredt with 50$ deposit, and they give me 200%, and it is pretty nice. With 150$ I get my fun and entertainments, so I was ready to play long. I started with 1$ bets, because I really want to last it long. I play for this deposit around 5- 6 hours, I completed play through and have 100$ on my balance, but I so much like this software, so I decided to make cash out only if I made 250$, but it did not happend, and I lost. But I play at Buzzluck quite often, nice soft, as a part of Club world casinos I like them.

Here are my marks:

Software: 9/10 As I said. They very similar to RTG, but provide to players absolutely different slots. And if you ask me which one I like more, I obviously choose Nuworks, really , if you are a RTG fan never try Nuworks slots, just download Buzzluck and try Nuworks games. And type me here what feelings you had and what software you like more. Thanks.

Bonuses: 10/10 as a part of Club world casino Buzzluck will give lot of bonuses, coupons, promos, and many nice things. I like this way of bonuses, so I give them best mark!

Support: Support in Club world casinos very nice, and Buzzluck casino , as a part of it, has a nice support too. I like it, so my 8/10 to them.

Cash outs: Cash outs after verification will usually come to you in 18- 56 hours ( 56 it was my longest, 18 fastest). So 8/10 for them.

Total: 9/10 for Buzzluck casino, nice software, nice bonuses, nice support, fast cash outs. This is very cool place to play!
692 reviews
BuzzLuck is a Real Time Gaming style casino with a alternate variety of games. It is one of those casinos you would find common about Real Time Gaming casinos such as the content inside video slots but with a twist in games. What I noticed is how Buzzluck casino uses NuWorks platform to entertain new and existing players. Because of NuWorks the video slots are different from the original video slots you would find on most common Real Time gaming casinos. But I do like how most common games aren't found in Buzzluck because it gives me an alternate change of variety instead of the same old setup. In other words "Change is Good!".

What I started to do to get the ball rolling is by making a $50 deposit while claiming the 100% match bonus up to $868 using their bonus code. Instantly I was awarded $50 more to play with! While looking for a video slot I might like I came across a video slot called Camper's Cash. It is a 5 Reel 9 Paylines video slot that puts players out on the outdoors. If you love camping, fishing, and winning then this is a ideo slot just for you! What I absolutely like about this slot is it's features! the first feature is an instant win Camper feature only triggered if you get 3 Wild Campers anywhere. Once triggered I was asked to click on each for a reward up to 100 x my bet!
The next feature I won in during 41 spins is the Free Spins feature. As always I have to land 3 scatters to trigger it (Scattered Bears) and what I earned was 9 Free Spins at 3 x multiplier. What I did not like about this feature is the amount of Free Spins you get for triggering the free spins. I honestly would want to receive more than 9 spins. 10 Free Spins, 15 Free Spins or even 20 Free spins would be acceptable but what I don't understand is why they would give you an odd 9 free spins!? It sounds bizarre unless they have something good to contribute to the feature which in this case they do not. Of course not all is bad because Camper's Cash gives a Win-Win feature should a player gets less than 10 x there total wins. But if however any lucky players win nothing during free spins the Win-Win Feature will grant 250 x your bet!!! That's exactly like triggering 5 scatters on a high variance slot! Pretty cool eh! And did I mention it has a local Jackpot to award players who land 5 wilds on a payline?

While meeting the WR I decided to change the game to Cashed Up! It is a 25 paylines video slot that just shows everything that has to do with wealth and all it's glory! Wallets, cash, vaults, rich people, gold bullions, gems, everything you would see in terms of "luxury"! This extravagant video slot has broken the chains of my wagering balance because it kept on "paying up" and hitting the bonus rounds frequently. I really like the bonus round because it multiplies you bet while at the same time playing under an elevator like tune when cracking open each safe to reveal Multipliers (Wallet with 5x attached or Gold Bullions/Gems with 15x) but if I come across the I.O.U when opening a safe I hear an alarm and it ends the feature.

With the long duration of gameplay and the long lasting payouts I finally were able to withdraw $190! Support has been awesome in fulfilling the withdrawal process and I received my Cheque in less than 3 weeks! Another superb and rather rewarding casino to play under- BuzzLuck!!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 10/10 (25 x and they allow Blackjack for 50% contribution to WR)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9.5/10
Payouts: 10/10
8 reviews, United States
Please as a first sorry for my English, thanks.

When I read previous review so I must react on post AlexMou12 where wrote that Buzzluck as a part Club world casinos doesn't give any no deposit bonus so please I don't know thatthis means as welcome bonus without deposit but when it means that sometimes Buzzluck doesn't give their players (depositors) some free chips so please it isn't true because for example I got 2 or 3 mouths ago 20 Free chips and together this years were 3 x times some offers with free chips and also when approaching Christmas time so I must tell that last years Buzzluck gave its depositors 3 x 25 free chips from Christmas day to Silvester(first day in New Years so I hope that this years will have similar offers :-)

Next about software this casino uses or what games are on this site speaking from my experience with live support witch is I think very friendly and good. Before I deposited and played only Microgaming casinos and because my English is very bad ( I think that this we now also know) :-) so I don't know that in Buzzluck I must use code to get welcome bonus so I deposited without claiming this code and I thought that bonus will be added latter so I play and of course lost my money :-) and contact support so they verify my account through mobile (so I don't know that I can tell verify my account?
When on question from support I replly only ,,so please so sorry but I don't understant please can you tell one more and slouwy, please´´) :-) but after this procces they added my bonus on my account without problems. Yes, I know that in many Microgaming casinos is this normal but another site for example in Bet365 I don't have some luck because in Bet365 players also must used code and this I again dont know (now I know :-) after I chatted long time with yours support ) and Bet365 don't give bonus later I think that when the casino is bigger the support is poor but it's my personal opinion, maybe it is not true.

I think that this casino Buzzluck is good and also recomende it so have a great time and good luck. Bye
157 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 25. May 2012
Buzzluck Casino is the newest member in the family of Club World Casinos Group. It is also powered by the RTG gaming platform, which is considered to be one of the best in the world of the online gambling nowadays! Actually I learned about this casino from Askgamblers.com and decided to taste it, since I was well in aware of the good reputation of that casino group!

First I must admit that I never used their bonuses, because they are not cashable, and my strategy is never to touch such bonuses! So, I was relying only on my deposit amounts and of course that means that I played with a sum, twice smaller than the usual and I couldn’r afford to try the higher bet levels. Luckily it turned out that this was not a big problem and two of my favourite RTG slots – Mayan Queen and Pay Dirt, were rather generous and even playing on bets 0.75 bring to me big wins. My balance reached almost 500$ and concerning the fact that I have deposited 150$, I decided to stop and to make a withdrawal. The live support was very nice and friendly and explained me every detail. The timeframe was a little long for an e-wallet withdrawal but the real problem here was not with the money, but with my documents! I sent them right after I received an e-mail from their security department, asking for such documents in order to process my withdrawal. And when I received another e-mail from them again after a day or so I was really shocked to read that my docs verification was failed! This was the first and I hope the last time I heard such news! I was and I am still a member of more than 180 online casinos but never had such kind of troubles! Anyway, I insisted on getting more details and the shock was even greater when I read their explanation of the issue – those guys have messed my name with some other guy! Can you believe it, how is that possible I still cannot answer myself but it is not talking good for the support department at Buzzluck casino that is sure! Anyway, my troubles were resolved and I was even offered some free chips in return but it was rather bad experience! In addition my withdrawal was delayed, due to some unknown reasons and my overall impression from Buzzluck was not the one I will described as perfect!

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 0/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Safe online casino, but still far from the best in the business!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!
109 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. April 2012
Unfortunately, I have never saw that Buzzluck give any no deposit bonus, this casino is a part of Club World Casinos, and all group give no deposits, but Buzzluck no :O I don't know why :)

Anyway, made minimal deposit there 20$ with my Moneybookers account, and received 100% bonus on deposit. So my balance became is 40$. It's not big money, but better that only 20$. I started with Enchanted garden (this is favorite slot of my girlfriend, by the way, I don't know why :P). So I just played with 1$ per spin, and hit free spins. Free spins there cant be re-triggered, but when you see 3 pictures, they give you some free spins. I like this, and in free spins i won about 40$. After it I just went to try my luck on Alladin, and play there about 2- 3 hours, and finally lost. But I had 232 comp points in cashier, and I redeem comp points to 2$ :D So sick :( With 2$ I had a chance to hit something in roulette, and I obvious tried to do this. I went there and bet 2$ on red, and red came, then I bet 4$ on red, and won again, there 8$ on red, 16$ on red, 32$ on red, and after 64$ on black.

And, yeah I got black, 128$ from 2$ only, wtf? I was happy, really, very happy. I made cash out, and already had verified account , so on the next day I received my money. Just a little thing that I love to say, I receivedemail from their cashier Tom, and he wrote me 'very nice play'. Wow, thats awesome!
44 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 23. March 2012
The way I found Buzzluck was the same way I found Club World, I researched it, and it had good reviews. A lot of casinos had good reviews but that's not what drew me into depositing at Buzzluck. Up until that point I had only played the typical RTG software.

Buzzluck is one of the few Hybrid Models they offer. By hybrid I mean combining RTG and NuWorks software. Normally I wouldn't deposit at a casino before trying it out with a free chip first, I made an exception for Buzzluck because it had an array of games I had never played before. This was the second casino that I had more than a silly 20$ deposit at. I had a whole detailed paragraph of every hand I won but like I said I hit something that made me go to a different page and I lost it all, so I will give you a little more of a general idea.

I deposited $100 and used their first deposit 100% match bonus with a 25xD+B play through, with video poker counting as .5 for every $1 played.Long story short after a good vid. poker session I was up about $150, and after some very nice slot bonus rounds I was up as high as 800+.I proceeded to play 5-10$ per spin slots to finish the play through req. When I reached the play through I had about $500 I was able to withdraw. I'm not very smart at times, especially after staring at a screen for over 7 hours. I kept playing and playing till I lost it all. I used to do this all the time with poker, deposit $100, then play for 10 hours straight, smoke 2 packs of cigarss, and when I'm falling asleep in the middle of hands I still keep playing and lose it all.It's funny because I'm 24 and have been to a real casino about 12 times. I have been up a couple hundred a few times, and 4 out of the 5 times, I stopped playing, even while the people I was with would keep playing (I guess seeing the money in hand makes a bigger impact lol.) Anyways back to my review, I'm going to review this casino on a few key points, 1. Experience (this will include playing there, and the customer service) 2. Software (one for slots, and another one on video poker) 3. Banking (Deposit/withdrawal options)4. Bonuses (Match offers/Free Chips/other)

1. EXPERIENCE RATING: 9.4/10

REASON

I enjoyed the change in software when I started playing there. As you know, my first experience was good, winning, and winning quite a bit. They also have the same customer service as Club World, and if you read my review on that casino you would know how highly I thought of it. I felt even though I didn't end up keeping any of the money, that was my own fault, and I feel I got my money’s worth.

2. SOFTWARE RATING 8.1/10

REASON
If I was just a slot player, I would’ve most likely given the software a ranking a 9+. The slots had cool themes, a good amount of slots with bonus rounds, that seemed to pay well and fairly easy to trigger, and they had progressives, one of which is over a million. The reason I gave it a ranking in the low 8’s is because the variety, I mean lack thereof, of Video Poker. They only had 3 types: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. They do give you the option of playing 1, 3, 10, 52, and 100 hands at a time, but most bingo sites offer more variety of video poker games than Buzzluck does, and I took 1 point off for this. The reason I took off another .3-.4 points, is because the website claims to have tournaments, but I can’t find any, and I’m pretty sure there isn’t any. If I’m wrong about that, someone please correct me.So if you’re solely a slots player I would definitely recommend you try Buzzluck out, but if you like video poker this is not the place to go.

3. BANKING RATING 9.9/10

REASON
The deposit options are identical to Club World, so I will plagiarize myself on this part. As a player from the USA, most sites restrict any form of deposit except Visa, and it usually has to be a prepaid Visa at that. Club World accepts Visa, Mastercard, and American express. That is only the basic credit card options, they also offer EZ Voucher, MyPaylinQ, Click to Pay, and Wire Transfers. It also gives you the option of depositing over the phone, and if you’re having trouble there is a 24/7 customer support option to help you deposit. For those who don't live in the US have the additional options of Neteller, Skrill, Visa Electron, and Eco Card. That is a wide variety of options for a US player, and especially a lot for those around the world. The Deposit options are almost identical so I will Plagiarize most of my other review again ;) lol. When it comes to withdrawals they offer (US only) ACH at a 5% fee, A check for US residents with a 25$ dollar fee, when the amount is less than $750, they offer Eco Card withdraws (I assume not for US players) and I don't see any fee for that option, Instadebit, Moneybookers, MyPaylinq, and Neteller, all appear to have no fee associated with those methods. They offer a Wire Transfer for non US players, minimum of a 300$ withdrawal. I saved my favorite for last, this is an option I don't remember seeing even before 2006 when I played online poker, for a $9 fee they have an option Pay My Card, which allows you to have the money sent into the credit card you used to deposit with ( unfortunately not on prepaid cards, they have to be actual credit cards). The other option they offer which club world doesn’t offer as a withdrawal option is On Demand Funds, I’m not quite sure what this option is, I assume it’s some sort of E-wallet, But the minimum withdrawal is $1, which is about as convenient as it gets. Most of the other options offer you the ability to withdrawal amounts as low as $20, which I have said before is great, it prevents you from having $50-75 balance and trying to get over $100, and end up losing it all. They certainly have a great range of options when it comes to depositing, and withdrawing money, which is why I gave it a 9.9.

4. Bonuses Match & Freebies Rating9/10

REASON
They offer an initial 100% match bonus, but after that they have match bonuses that suit just about every type of player out there. They have bonuses for low depositors, and high rollers, they even have a 75% bonus if you deposit over $50 that allows you to select your favorite games and let them be used towards your play through. That Is one of the most unique options I’ve seen when it comes to match offers. When it comes to free chips, I got the free one on Christmas Eve, Christmas, and New Year’s, and one in the mail. I may have missed more; about 6 months ago (before I made an email specifically for casinos) I had a Hotmail account that got shut down because they thought someone had hacked it or something like that? So I didn’t receive emails from them for a while, if it wasn’t for forums like AskGamblers I may have never even heard about the ones around the holidays. You can download Buzzluck and get a 100% match offer through this link: http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=3780#post3780

OVERALL RATING 9.1/10

Casino News

View all
March 30, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Are you a US player looking for a great place on the web to play your favourite casino games? Well, we’ve got just the perfect place for you. Head ...

Read more

January 04, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Are you looking for a great place on the web to play your favourite casino games at the start of 2015? Well, we’ve got just the perfect place for ...

Read more

October 27, 2011
by Anna Johansson

One of the biggest announcements of the year has just come out of the US online gaming market. Players now have access to an entirely new software ...

Read more