Bulldog777 Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Bulldog777 Casino is an online casino that is designed with a unique macho style. They use an instant play, multi-platform system powered through both Microgaming Quickfire and CTXM and offer both live and virtual games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Due to government regulation, Bulldog777 Casino does not allow players from the US.

Games

With two platforms integrated into their slot selection, Bulldog777 Casino has one of the most diverse collections of slots around. To begin, you can enjoy any number of their famous Microgaming Quickfire slots, including Mega Moolah, Hellboy, Immortal Romance, and Break da Bank Again. From there, try out any of their CTXM games like Party Slots, Gems and the City, and Totem Quest Slots.

If you are looking for something other than slots, Bulldog777 Casino also has the entire collection of CTXM table games along with a few from Microgaming Quickfire. Browse through their large number of blackjack and roulette variants to find the perfect one for you, or play any of their other card and dice games like pai gow poker, baccarat, red dog, craps, and sic bo. You can also try your luck with any of their live table games, broadcasted 24/7 with real-time webcam technology. These include Multiplayer Blackjack, Multiplayer Roulette, and Multiplayer Baccarat.

Do you enjoy playing video poker? Bulldog777 Casino has a total of 8 unique variants of this classic casino game, ranging from Jacks or Better to Shockwave Poker. What makes their selection particularly good is that you can play in both single-hand and multi-hand mode for a large number of the games.

Support

Bulldog777 support does an excellent job of responding to player inquiries quickly. They offer a live chat function directly through their website, which allows anyone to connect with a representative in a matter of seconds. Players can also email [email protected] and receive a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Your safety is obviously very important to Bulldog777 Casino. Whenever you send them any personal or financial information, your data is encrypted with the SSL protocol. This means that it is impossible for anyone to see what is being sent to their servers. This is the same security standard that is used at most reputable online businesses.

Thankfully, the platforms used at Bulldog777 Casino are well-known to be reputable. Microgaming Quickfire is based off of the original Microgaming software, which continues to be one of the most popular and successful casino gaming platforms in the world. Various auditors like TST continue to produce tests that show the games are fair. Although CTXM does not have quite the longevity of Microgaming, it is also a truly random platform as evidenced by reports posted on other CTXM casinos.

Pros

  • Large selection of Microgaming Quickfire and CTXM games
  • All games are instant play
  • Live casino available
  • Live chat service available
  • Secured with SSL protection
  • Reliable gaming platforms

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Does not contain full library of Microgaming games
  • No randomness audit certificate located on the main site

Casino complaints

View all
2 of 3
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

I won months ago and am waiting and waiting. Payments department says still checking and checking. I sent more than 20 emails. I sent my ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hi can I ask for your help please? I joined this casino about 3 months ago and played through the bonus requirements and made a small withdraw of ...

Read more

Resolved

I registered in this casino, deposited 17.00 but did not receive the 150% bonus. Asked for it at online support but no way. I really registered and ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 05/29/2014 Belarus

Sister site for gr88 casino,and i played there, because had good experience with gr88, when i was able to clear no deposit on this site, and to my really big surprise, they verify my account in two hours and withdraw my cash within 24 hours, that was 2 or 3 years ago, and that was really amazing speed, nowadays no one will be surprised to had withdrawal even in 1 hour. And i just googled did gr88 has any linked to them casino, and found this bulldog777, and since i was impressed with gr88 and also had some free money from them , that was not a problem to test bulldog777.
At bulldog 777 casino i played only once, with one my deposit, and this was not my lucky deposit, but i had some chances to withdraw. I made 40$ deposit, which was actually money from received winnings on freechip at gr88, so actually i did not lost anything. Casino double my deposit and that was their SUB. I start playing different microgaming games, with attempt does not touch 243 line games or bdba, because usually for me it is just losing money. But soon i get bored, and just open immortal romance game, like i always do if i had money on my account and feeling boring. And like always immortal romance do, it is just eat my money, but at least i get some decent playtime, and even almost unlocked 3 bonus feature, but finish with zero, because amber feature just did not paid anything, 7 features and no wins more than 100 x on this game most times means that you will finish with zero, if only wild desire save you, but it is not save me.
I can't complain about anything at bulldog777 casino, but i also can't say anything really good about them, because i played only once and did not test their withdrawals. I rate this casino with 6 stars only.

reviewed on 01/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

My Bulldog777 experience was pretty satisfying.I noticed it while browsing casinos on this site and decided to try my luck with a small deposit.The fact that it was instant play casino suited me perfectly because i hate all download and installation hustle.Signing up went pretty smooth and as soon as email activation was over i was ready to deposit money.Minimum deposit limit was ten euros so i deposited same amount with my favorite e-wallet skrill.Now for the choice of the games i wanted to play i was a bit disappointed.The slot games variety was fine but i always start with table games which this casino offers very few. When i deposit minimum amounts of money i like to start with table games because it gives me the opportunity to boost my founds a bit so i can play slots a bit longer.And if i loose on tables i think that as a sign of my bad luck in that day and i stay away from slots on which you can loose a lot of money if you are not careful enough.From very small number of table games(8 if i remember correctly) i choose Classic black jack gold series.I played this black jack before and had a few decent winning streaks.Sometime first game in blackjack is crucial and when game finished loading i went "all in " and put my whole ten euros on bet area.That was pretty crazy thing from me to do but i won and doubled my deposit in just a few seconds.I must admit i was a bit drunk that night i guess that is where my courage came from :).I just love the excitement black jack gives me every hand i play.After i doubled my money i lowered bet to one euro and played for a little longer and in the end i closed black jack with balance of 35 euros.Next game i loaded on screen was the dark knight rises video slot.Things did not worked out for me on this game but i managed to round my balance to 40 euros which i wanted to withdraw.I was asked for standard documents and Bulldog777 finances were pretty fast i got my money in three days total.So yes i can recommend this casino to all folks as a safe and interesting place to do your gambling the only minus is for lack of table games.My overall grade for Bulldog777 is 8,5/10

reviewed on 04/28/2013

I started playing at Bulldog777 Casino about 5 months ago. A friend of mine told me it was quite a safe and interesting place to play at. I finally decided to give it a shot. In fact, Bulldog777 Casino is complemented with Microgaming and CTXM games. I am found of Microgaming games, and this is another reason why I joined this casino.
At the entrance of the casino, I noticed a chic atmosphere with an attractive and cozy design. I was enchanted and thought it was a good start that calls for a great time, and I was right!
I first went to the live chat to ask some questions, but I found it unavailable. I thought this was going to last for no more than a few minutes, but I was surprised to found it closed even after many hours. Bad…bad… bad… Bulldog777!
I found the offered bonuses with high wagering requirements and decided to play carefully with my own money.
I began with some games I am familiar with like Thunderstuck and Tomb Raider. Then I wanted to try the Vampire Slayer slot. My friend found it amazing and told me that it is one of the best slots created by CTXM. In fact, my opinion is quite a bit different from his point of view. I aimed to play with small amount of credits, but I couldn’t on Vampire Slayer. Besides, I found the sound that plays every time you win very annoying! I quit this game in a very small time-lapse and switched to Dragon Bonus Baccarat where I had an adrenalin rush!!
Notice that on Bulldog777 Casino, many Blackjack and slots free tournaments are organized regularly and reward real cash prizes. Tournament lovers and competitors will certainly enjoy this initiative!
To top it off, I decided to go to my dear Roulette. There I launched some great rounds and decided to immediately to ask for my due earnings. My cash out went smoothly and I received my winnings in no time. It is important to point out that at Bulldog777 Casino, withdrawal limits are fair enough with minimum $10 and maximum withdrawals of $5,000 per day.
Bulldog Casino is a safe casino I am proud to recommend.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, i registered at bulldog777 casino few months ago, but i registered only for microgaming games, because i preffer them more than CTXM and others. So i start my session in this casino with 100$ deposit and 100% welcome bonus which give me nice balance of 200 american dollars and i can play any slot i want including progressive. I start with agent jane blond slot, i am not often guest of this slot, but sometimes play it, after few freespins feature i sit at same 200$, but clear some wager and this is nice i think. After it i switch to santa wild ride, i like this slot because it has 243 lines, stacked and expanding wilds in freespins, and 3 different freespins feature. I start betting with 1.5$ per spin, and shortly can get freespins, but unfortunately it pays a full crap, and with 170$ left i decided to try my favorite supe it up. Got freespins, but crap again, wtf? Left only 100$, and decided to try break da bank again, and finally freespins pay something, and with again 200$ i enter isis slot, it has jackpot, and i trying stay away from jackpot slot because they usually pay crap, but i decided to give it a shot, and it was bad move as i leave this slot with 70$ left and dont have even one chance to win jackpot. With 70$ i go to hellboy slot and dream about many sticky wilds, but of course i even did not manage to get freespins, and this was the end of my story with bulldog777 casino. Sometimes i think microgaming hate me, sometimes i think microgaming loves me. I thinks this is what people call gambling, sometimes you win, sometimes you bust. Nobody can win every deposit.
My marks for bulldog777 casino:
Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Support: do not test
Cashouts: do not test
Total: 7/10 pretty average microgaming casino, but i preffer casino rewards group or 32red group.

reviewed on 03/12/2013 Canada

Bulldog777 has two different softwares. One is CTXM which I am not really fond of and Microgaming which is the diamond of all casinos, in my opinion. In Bulldog777 I wanted to play my favourite video slots like Break Da bank Again, Centre Court, Hitman, Mega Moolah and several others. I was not happy however that Megaspin - Break Da Bank Again was not available inside this casino because Megaspin - Break Da Bank Again contained 4 Slots that give out different outcomes. It takes quick work to trigger the Free Spins feature as their are 4 slots to make that happen. Since this game was not available to me under Bulldog777 I instead opened up Rat Pack, a rat filled video slot taking the role of singers. I wonder if this video slot has anything to do with Frank Sinatra? Anyways, inside this 30 Paylines of melodious entertainment with extended Reels I found that there are more than 2 wild symbols to make wins better than just having the normal wild alone. For a bet of $1.50 from my starting $40 deposit I started making the most of this video slot. Almost everytime this video slot makes up for losses and at the same time it gives me different wins whether it be equal to my bet, doubled my initial bet or something much higher than! What I discovered while trying to play Rat Pack is there are 2 completely different wilds. One is just a regular Rat Pick Wild and the other is "Orange Coloured" with a 2x symbol which doubles wins. While looking at the paytable I noticed that regular wilds substitute for everything except the 2x wild and scattered Records. This however is an outrageous lie! When I saw the 2x combined with the regular wild it gave me a winning combination and paid me out accordingly. Why would they put that when they both make winning results? As I was past that fact after several spins I finally triggered the awesome Free Spins bonus when landing 3 records with a $6.75 win. Within this glorious feature I totaled up to $61.75 for 23 spins. Basically what this feature is is wherever the triggered scatters are before spins start they nudge down one position downward while they are held to give scatter payouts. Every time a new record shows up (hopefully on the top Reel for more spins) this continued more spins. Once no more records are in view your famous record becomes less popular and the feature ends with your accumulated winnings. Simple as that! The best part was when those two lady rats or backup singers landed on full 5 combinations on Line 29 with the 2x wild giving me $50. I completely heard a bell and gold coins started to fly out from the machine! Right after this feature I kept on spinning these Reels while drinking a shot of whisky after those two amazing wins ($50 + $61.75 = $111.75). I may have lost $12.50 but at least I made $175.46 after spinning some more. I wanted to get a little more greedy but it turns out that it paid to be one! In Bulldog777 I never had a problem making a withdrawal. Support is there when you need problems to be resolved. Overall a more than satisfactory encounter towards Bulldog777. A 9.6 out of 10 for this casino!!!

reviewed on 03/11/2013 United Kingdom

I played at this casino about a month ago, I am a big fan of microgaming slots and also a fan of some of the slots powered by the CTXM software like Archipelago and China Mega Wild, So to have a mixture of the both slots at the same casino was great and this is what attracted me to this casino. There is not a great deal of Microgaming slots to choose from but it does have some of my favourites like Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck. I made my first deposit by Moneybookers and using the code provided received an instant 100% match. I knew prior to making my deposit that the wagering requirements here were quite high, at thirty times the bonus and deposit, I normally don't like to deposit at casinos that I think the wagering is out of my reach, and with a starting balance of £50 it meant I had to play through a minimum of £1500 before I could make a withdrawal, but the good thing here, which for me balances out the negative is the fact that you can check your progress at any time in your account. Its so much hard work when you have to keep checking with support what you have wagered, this is a much more effective way.

I was excited to start playing here and one of the first slots I went on to play was Archipelago, which is a 25 line slot with an expanding wild on the third reel. If you get the right spin it pays out very generously. I only ever play it at the minimum bet per line of 0.01p making it 25p per spin...I was disappointed to discover the minimum bet here was 0.05p per line so a minimum of £1.25 a spin. This was obviously my fault for not checking this by having a few spins in practice before depositing. Whilst this was a major downfall for me, as all the CTXM powered slots (Gems and the City, Fruity Fruits etc) all seemed to have the same minimum bet per line there was still a good selection of Microgaming slots to choose from. To be honest...it actually worked out better for me in the long run as it gave me the opportunity to play some of the Microgaming slots I do not normally bother with like 'Harvey's, Bush Telegraph and Deck the Halls'. All the slots I never bothered with before were all the ones here that made me profit. It seemed whatever slot I chose just wanted to pay out to me and I was not going to grumble at that! My balance soon rose and was up around the £200 mark quite quickly. I stayed around this point for ages..just working my way through the wagering which unfortunately was a very slow process here...when placing the minimum bet. I am normally used to meeting the wagering requirements quite quickly but bearing in mind it is normally half the amount required here. I decided to have a go, as I could afford it with a nice balance, at Archipelago..and as usual it did not let me down and soon I was flying through the wagering. Whilst I did not have any massive wins it as always done me proud. If you do not mind betting a minimum of 0.05p per line this is definitely a slot I would recommend to you..and don't count on the bonus rounds to give you big wins because in my experience they are not the best, its the spins alone that get you the nice wins.

This casino just went from strength to strength for me and I thoroughly enjoyed playing here. My winning streak didn't last forever unfortunately, not that I expected it to but upon meeting my wagering my balance was just over £150. I carried on playing for a bit but cut my losses and requested a withdrawal when it went down to £90. I received an email within an hour or two requesting documentation in order to verify my account, I sent them off straight away and to my astonishment my account had not only been verified the next day, but my withdrawal had been processed and the £90 was in my Moneybookers account already. Now that is what I call excellent Customer Service.

I highly recommend this casino to any Microgaming fans...and if you are fan of CTXM powered slots then it is great too but bear in mind the minimum bets.

Casino News

View all
November 13, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Bulldog777 Casino has been a part of our listings since March, and we've been impressed by them so far. Players can play both Microgaming Casinos ...

Read more

March 24, 2012
by David Harrisson

Bulldog777 is the newest online casino in our index, and we think you'll like what they have to offer. With their instant play interface, you can ...

Read more