Boyle Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Boyle Casino is the official online casino in the Boylesports network. As one of the largest Playtech casinos in the world, they offer a full selection of famous slots, as well as some of the most popular casino games. The company holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Alderney. Due to regulations, they cannot accept players from the United States at this time.

Games

Boyle Casino is powered by Playtech, meaning that they offer some of the most popular slots in the world. If you're in the mood to spin, check out bonus video slot titles such as The Pink Panther, Iron Man 2, Blade, Wall Street, Elektra, and Rocky. Alternatively, try your luck with any of their traditional three-reel games, such as Alchemist's Lab, Chinese Kitchen, Funky Monkey, and Safecracker.

If you're interested in table games, Boyle Casino offers a wide selection of card, dice, and specialty games for every type of player. Beat the dealer in any of their blackjack games (including Blackjack Switch), get lucky with any of their roulette variants (including 3D Roulette), or try your luck with other games including baccarat, Caribbean Poker, sic bo, red dog, craps, and war. You can even play against a live dealer in Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat.

Boyle Casino features a number of different video poker variants as well. Choose traditional games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild, or try something a little different such as Aces and Faces or 2 Ways Royal. Some of the games are even available in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

As part of one of the most successful online gaming organisations in the world, Boyle Casino has a proven history of effective customer service. When you have a question you need answered or a problem you need fixed, you can get in touch with a representative at any hour of the day. The live chat feature available in the website and in the casino software allows you to resolve any issue in a matter of minutes. If you'd prefer to speak to someone, you can call Boyle Casino using their toll-free UK or Ireland number, or if you live elsewhere, the international number. Lastly, you can use their email address and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Boyle Casino's website shows that they understand the risks involved with online gaming and that they have taken measures to reduce them. When you play at Boyle Casino, any financial or personal information you send them is protected with SSL encryption. Additionally, their privacy policy ensures that your details will not be sold to any third parties.

The Playtech games used at Boyle Casino are some of the most well-tested games in the industry. In order for Boyle Casino to maintain their Alderney Gaming Commission license, they must provide continual proof that the games use a genuinely random number generator. Their "Help" page details the rigour of these randomness audits. Although Boyle Casino does not post the results of these audits on their website, there are years of evidence indicating that the games are fair.

Pros

  • Full collection of Playtech slots and games
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, UK and Ireland freephone, international phone, and email
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by the Alderney Gaming Control Commission

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • International phone number may incur fees

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

500%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 500%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
$10
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $10
Max. Cashout: €100
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

Boyle is one of the largest casinos in the world and all the old
gamblers know about them as they have been in this for a very long
time. I got a mail regarding this casino and regal7 on the same day
about their deposit bonus . They got a good deposit bonus so i
decided to register on this casino and the good thing about play tech
casinos is that most of the times you get credited with your bonus
without having to ask anything. All i had to do was speak to the live
chat and they manually credited my bonus into my account.
I decided to play Iron man 3 first because it had been a very long
time since i played this game. Just before the first spin i got a pop
up message which said that a player had just won 577$ marvel jackpot
and i was like wow man this looks like a good time to make some money.
I did 0.5 per line and it is a 50 line slot. Hit the 9 with A
combination and got 0.15$ . Then soon i hit the wild with the burning
man combination and it got me 0.90$ an it was my biggest win here as i
was also betting very low because of small bank account here.
I hit three iron man thing and loved how on the side of the game the
suit appears . really good visuals.
I really loved their 3d roulette and it had good pay outs and good
money was won by me here even on inside table beting i managed to hit
some good numbers.
casino hold em was their best game for me as i was disqualifying the
dealer a lot and loved it when that happened every time.
I think play tech should also use that game casino battle from the
Rival gaming as it is the best table game.
I have made some withdraws here and loved this casino. But would stay
away from new slots as they took a lot of money from me.

reviewed on 07/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Boyle Casino is a trustworthy and honest casino. This is one of the first Playtech casinos that I had a withdrawal in. I also had the biggest cash out for these 4 years as I have been playing in online casinos. About 6 months ago I cashed in about 800 euros here. It may not be some big money but I am not a high roller player. That is why I am somehow specially connected to this casino. My playtime with Boyle casino has started about two years ago. During that time I had over 20 withdrawals and was always paid without any problems.

Beside the casino here you will also find poker, bingo and sports rooms. Just like in Bet 365 money transfer from one room to the other is possible and very easy to do. Besides my playtime in the casino I also tried the sports betting but without any success. They use Playtech software. If you ask me Playtech slots are the best in the whole gambling industry. Unlike Microgamings software Playtech will work well on older PC computers. The games load fast. I am also a very big fan of their slot games.

I have to admit that my only remark about this casino is for their live chat support. If you click on the tab and open a live chat windows you will probably have to wait for some time for their live chat operator to respond from the other side. I didn't need their help very often but I have contacted them on a few occasions. In my experience I waited from 3 minutes to half an hour until one of their operators responded. That can be really frustrating and ruins my entire impression about Boyle Casino. Still beside that little detail I recommend this casino as it is a safe casino you can trust and you will always get your money in a few days.

reviewed on 07/28/2014

Boyle casino it is very reputable playtech casino, and also this casino paying winnings much more faster than most other playtech casinos, at least for this we can respect this brand.
This casino was very lucky for me, and also i played in this brand lot of times so i have decent experience to say about any part of this casino. Live chat support is very great, i did not know if it works daily and all day long, or just in few working hours, but every time i use it there was online agent online and he was able to give me some help. Also i think casino promotions is also great, sometimes i get no deposit bonuses in my email, sometimes regular deposit bonuses, nothing special, but good to know that all bonuses casino send me is cashable, and of course it is much more better than most other casinos bonuses, because you can withdraw bonus if you clear it. I get number of withdrawals, and i can not remember higher one, but i remember how i win 150$ from 20$ deposit only, without any deposit bonus. Actually it can be even bigger, but i was a bit greedy, and like usually happens greedy player get nothing, but at least i was able to withdrew some money. I played only table games, roullete and blackjack, but most luck for me was come from blackjack, i remember how i bet 150$ in tilt, and get win with 20 againts dealer 24, i was fear because dealer first card was Ace, and i really start think that his next card will be any ten, and i am busted, but luckily there was small bad cards, and i win this bet. But greed does not allow me to withdraw more than 150$.
I rate this casino with 8 stars. Really fast withdrawals within 1-2 days usually, support is good ,and bonuses and promotions is great.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Boyle Casino is one of the best online casinos if you ask me. This casino use Playtech software in download version which in my opinion offers some of the best and some of the most original slot games that you can find in the online gambling industry. In instant play mode they offer some games from other software providers like Netent. I usually don't play in instant play so I decided to download their software and join Boyle casino about two months ago. So I have been playing here for two months and already this casino made a strong impression on me. They don't offer some no deposit bonus for new players but there are some really interesting welcome deposit bonuses. The first deposit bonus is very interesting of 100% with a small 20x bonus wager and this bonus can be cashed in. What's really interesting is that most casinos that use Playtech software offer only sticky bonuses. After I made an account here I decided to make a 30 euros deposit and off course got another 30 euros from the casino to play with. As usual I started with Playtech Marvel Jackpot games. I'm a big fan of these games and I have spent a lot of time trying to win one of the Jackpots but still with no success. But instead I have had some big wins of 100x bet or more. Luck was on my side this time too and after about 2 hours of play I met the wager requirements and had a solid 650 euros to withdraw.
The money was on my account after only 2 days along with the documents verification. Later on I made a few more deposits here and tested their live chat support a few times and I can say that I am very pleased with them. Overall a great casino that I recommend to everyone and for Boyle Casino I give 10 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

They have a very famous sports book and that is how i came to know
about this casino site . previously i used to play on sports books a
lot like on bet fair and Boyle but now i have shifted completely to
casinos. I usually do not pay with play tech powered casinos but i had
to join this casino because i had a very good time with their sports
book. I got a 100% match bonus from them and i started with the games.
Let me just clarify you something that their casino is not even close
to their sports book because i have won a lot of money from them by
betting on sports but their casino games did not fascinate me too much
or may be it was because i came with a lot of expectation and the
standard was already set . I think the games were not that good and it
is a little hard to win money because the return is not as good as
mentioned at least in my case it was not. I tried to get in touch with
their support staff in order to know he reason behind such slow
processing of games and too much loading and they did not have any
answer and i had to stop the thread because i was not getting any help
from them but i gotta say this that they tried their best and you
cannot question their efforts. I played a lot of slots like bay watch
and beach life but was not getting any where with them. Desert
treasure was a really nice game and it was the only game that paid me
well. I did not love it as much as i had expected. I would rate them 6
out of 10. And still having too much fun in the sports book.

reviewed on 04/23/2014

Hello, everyone! This is my very first review ever, so I hope you will like it. I have been online gambling for 3 years, it is my hobby and a bit of adrenaline and spare money is also good. I have played in dozens casinos but wanted to start with one of my faves- Boyle casino is one of them. I registered there about 1 year ago, when I was searching for a new gambling place. I don't remember if I did have a bonus but I usually play without bonus so I don't have to deal with wagering terms.Last time I visited Boyle was about a month ago, I played with my already existing account money. What I really like about this casino is that it's provided by playtech cause playtech games have never disappointed me and the design of the games there and the casino page itself is really nice. I am always really lucky at roulette and always get great winnings, I put high bets, so when I win- I win big. My biggest winning at Boyle casino was 60 Eur and it was at roulette. I have withdraw from them once, because I am a passionate gambler and I like to make my money to make money but that time when I did withdraw, the process was really fast and I got my money within 3 days. I do like to play with their live dealers, the girls are always great looking and that makes me stay longer and play longer, I guess it's a win-win to the casino and to me. I visit the casino once in a while when there are new games or some kind of special offers and they have my favorite slots game- Iron man in which I've won 50 euros with one spin.
I have talked to their live support team and they are always very nice and patient and they never make me wait for long. I've seen that there are people who have worse experience than me but Boyle casino brings me positive emotions, because the time I spend there is always with more winnings than damages. I'll definitely stay tuned for their news and will keep visiting them in a while.

reviewed on 03/30/2014 Hungary

Hello, this is my next review from the boyle casino. For a long time i didnt cared about the boyle casino but when i saw they had some good promotions i decided to try it with a minimum deposit. They have playtech games but the cool thing is the instant play. I met with a lot playtech casinos but they are usually has only downloadable version. So i visited their casino to check the bonuses and register. The sign up was easy and short. I checked they promotion page and they have a good cash back bonus up to 20 euro so i decided to take this one.I contacted with the support to ask about the cash back bonus details and it has no wagering requirements what is really cool. After i knew it i asked the live support to help me to claim this cash back bonus. She told me in my first deposit it will be actived. I went to the cashier and deposited 20 euro with my skrill account. I started to play with the iron man 1 video slot with 0.5 euro bets because i want to take a more serious profit from my playing. I played many spins from my 20 euro deposit but i didnt get the iron man bonus feature and lost my whole deposit within a 20 minutes. Next day i visited the casino but my cash back bonus wasnt on my account. I had to wait a full day until they credited my cash back bonus. I started on the iron man video slot again but this time i get the iron man feature. Sadly it gives only 13 euro from the whole bonus rounds. I didnt changed the game and played my whole money on that slot again. It was a wrong decision because i lost my money again on it.

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I registered at boyle casino few months ago of course to get 100% welcome bonus. After confirming everything with live chat, i was happy to made my deposit of 50$ and get 50$ as bonus. Also i found in internet some nice reviews for this casino, so i was sure that everything will be ok. I start from thor mighty avenger slot, did not know why, but on some forums i see that people win money on it, and if people can win money, why i can not do same thing? I am not so unlucky think i am, and start playing this slot, unfortunately did not much like and i with 85$ decide to left this slot right after feature. Next slot i go was iron man 2, because probably week before playing this casino i watch the movie, so this is some nice feelings to me and probably some luck? I am always believe if i watch movie, and slot with same characters will be lucky for me. If i did not watch movie, i always promise that if slot will pay me very great, i will watch this movie, just some believings from me, probably other gamblers have something like this too. Iron man pay pretty bad, so i decide better i play gladiator a bit, got 3 bonuses with helmets and 2 freespins rounds in probably 15 mins, but i still losing on this slot , because they pay very bad, and with 35$ left i just open pink pantner and play it till i found on my account absolute zero, with no any chances to win something. I did not playing this casino, because i never get from them any email with promos, probably my spam filter work wrong, or something like this, i did not know.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about boyle casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not test
Games selections: B

reviewed on 07/31/2013

Boyle Casino if being defined as a real person is one that can speak many different languages, came from a rich family and has a successful business running very well as the days move in time. This same example can take hold of this casino where players meet games, from video slots to Skill games, bingo, sports betting, live dealers and where I originally played from the beginning, Poker. Poker is actually the source of how I came into seeing Boyle Casino. So here in this review I will leave out Poker and explain what I did in the casino. Boyle casino held an online lottery, cool! By scanning the casino before me I thought of this and made enough effort for myself to dive into a deep end pool of Playtech games. The water wasn't freezing cold but warm that it blended with my temperature and I asked myself already inside the pool thinking," which game should I grab first?". A game I've never seen before is Iron Man III, the second Iron Man won frequently well so I figured this might do the same. The problem for me during this casino is my deposit wasn't matched with the 200% bonus. It was only offered for countries not including mine for that matter. I would deposit a full $100 to get $150 bonus knowing this casino already convinced me through poker. My existing deposit of $70 roamed around freelancing whatever I chose and so I headed to Iron Man III first. In this 3rd edition the scatters don't appear as often as the 2nd addition. It's much adamant while payouts aren't serious to keep me from playing in a continuous cycle. From nothing to about winning $1.20 for my $0.50 bets. The second highest win I've seen is $3 and one of the highest is $11.20 win in the normal game....only rarely. The graphics aren't striking as the 2nd edition. I stuck around wondering if one of the three features will make up for the slack. The hall of armor free spins sounds amazing. It took a devastating 60 spins to get the hall of armor feature only to win $1.50 for triggering it and $1.50 inside my free spins with the choice of armor, Iron Man mark 42 with freezing wilds. The number inside the wild has a number before it stops being held, most of the time the Mark 42 will reset it to 3. The biggest issue, only one freezing wild on an unnecessary position on the reels (Reels 4 & 5). Imfao $30 down and only $3 won! I had $46.66 left so I closed the game in shame as I shook my head for 2 seconds, played the lottery then I played Daredevil, Frankie Dettori's Magic 7, Desert treasure II then Gladiator and finally Live Dealer for Blackjack. I tell you folks the tried and true are highly recommended than the new and unexplored. They give more back what some of the new games can't. I gladly worshipped my new balance of $201.87 and finally I swiped my "work card" onto the card reader to end my hard days work on this casino. I cashed out $171.86 and left $30 to chance on Texas Holdem. It's excellent that they handled my funds a little over a day, processing my details/docs an hour after I sent them in via email...approved! In the future I will stick with Iron Man II and maybe I will give Iron Man III another chance if luck stops teasing me. "Luck, your breath is really bad when your unlucky so stay the hell away, a breath mint might help that!". An overall deserving 10 no matter what unlucky moment I experienced, short or long. The surprise approval plus short waiting times gets the treasure chest on this!

reviewed on 06/30/2013

I honestly had not heard of Boyles before but the more I looked into it, the more I wonder why such a big betting firm isn't on everyones lips. They have a decent bonus offer plus whats more all games are accepted. Its true that some of them have lower weightings than others but you are not always on tiptoe trying to ensure that you don't accidentally play a restricted game and then end up losing your entire deposit and bonus.

The casino uses Playtech games – thanks to my deposit I actually had quite a large bankroll to play from. I decided to try and play a slot I rarely play and tried out Frankie Detorri. I have a bit of a confession here I played with 25 lines on my first spin which was a big lump of the cash I had, I initially wondered where my money went to, but luckily on the next spin I won it back along with more cash for a big win. Whats more I went straight to a bonus race where I won 10 free games. This gave me a huge amount of winnings and I ended up with 3 times my deposit which actually was the biggest win I ever made. After getting a big win with that (I hit 5 of a kind as well) – I guess it was lucky that I won the spins when I was hitting 25 lines, so effectively I had 250 free spins in a row! Anyway I am still a member of boyles casino, and have to say everything else is good as well. They have a live dealer, loads of variety of games plus you can switch over to their sports betting at any time. I am hardly going to give this casino a bad review after a run like though am I – a very biased 9/10 – good withdrawal times as well.

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

My boyle experience started with poker room,soon after that i did some sports betting and in the end ended up at casino tables.Every part of boyle company is amazing.I simply love to play their black jack that comes when you install online poker.I also played a lot of marvel slots but profited mostly on black jack and casino holdem.Now for the best part of the boyle company are the finances.Deposit from 5 euros and two hours for withdrawals were just a wish for me until i started playing at boyle casino.Almost every possible method for financing is available and their support is more than kind.I requested once withdrawal on Sunday and did not expected money until Monday but it arrived just two hours later on my skrill e wallet.The games that i play most are table games and some roulette and they payed really well so far.You can place bets from 10 cents and have fun for few hours with just few euros.Fantastic four slot was not so generous for me and it took some of my profit from table games but i will keep trying to hit something on it in future.There is really small number of casinos out there that can fulfill your every need and boyle is certainly one of them.The only small detail that bothered me was that my country is not included in some of the promotions they offered like no deposit 5 bonus.Those offers are reserved for people that come from United Kingdom.But everything else worked perfectly and i strongly suggest this casino to all of you gamblers out there.You will be amazed if you manage to win some money how fast they deliver it to your e wallets and they did it for me without asking for any documents.My grade for boyle casino is 9/10.

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Hihooo!Boyle casino offer to us, gamblers, playtech casino with nice instant play. I preffer instant play more than download, because you should download casino(wait) then download game what you want(wait). Thats boring, why wait?(not sponsored by guts.com). I preffer just register, deposit, and start playing in my browser, and i sure most of gamblers preffer this too. So, i start with 40 $ deposit and boyle casino match my deposit by 100%, so 80$ to play with. I start with incridible hulk slot 50 lines version, yes min bet is higher than usual, but i like to play many lines, not single one. No any dream big hits, and with 70$ i choose next target - penguin vacation. This slot i am sure is a clone of great blue, but i like penguins much more than those fishes :D And this happens, i hit freespins 12 x 10 multiplier, and it pay me cool 400$ winnings, which boost my bankroll to 450$. But i can not just withdraw, as i have still to wager 1000$ on slots. This is why sometimes playing without bonus is much better than playing with bonus. I try many slots, but with 300$ left i finally go to thai paradise, in which i start playing at 1.5 bets, i love this slot, it has expanded symbols in freespins like book of ra, and of course i wait some nice hit there when playing it. But no many luck, but still not many unluck, and with 250$ my wagering requirements was met. But then i made stupid thing and go to roullete trying win 50$ to nice cashout of 300. Hours of playing this damned table game and of course i am with zero. Do you know that sum of all numbers is 666? IT IS DAMNED. Do not play roullete :(
Boyle casino is offer their players nice instant play with playtech games, nice support, and cool bonuses. I did not manage to withdraw(my stupid bad), so can not describe how it goes. For playtech lovers i recommend this casino.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

reviewed on 06/17/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Boyle Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.3 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Playtech. My favourite is Microgaming, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
I do not like the casino’s website very much. At least it is very well structured so you can find any information fast- at least this is what I thought. I did not find the promotion section. The casino can be played only online. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. Plus, you can also play at this casino from your mobile device, which I think it is a must in our times.
As an addition to what I said earlier, the casino can be played by downloading the software as well (as opposed to what is written on askgamblers).
I had to contact the support team to find out about the casino’s promotions. There are only 2 deposit bonuses- 200 free for the first one and 500 free for the second deposit. The wagering requirements are, however, quite high- 20x(d+b), which is in fact 40x.
I decided to deposit 30 euros. I got my 30 euros bonus and started playing some random slots. Playtech has some nice slots, you really should try them.
Well, the casino is fine. The slots are nice, because of Playtech, but the promotions are nothing out of the ordinary.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 7/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 05/29/2013

It's been over 2 months since I have not entered into an online casino so before writing this review I have decided that the first casino where I enter and play after all this time it is going to a good one. This said, my choice was a playtech casino, namely Boyle Casino, also because through its advertising all over the internet it had an offer of 5 USD no deposit bonus.
As I said, as far as I'm concerned Playtech casinos are good in all aspects (not exquisite in one aspect and bad in other ways). Game graphics is good enough (though not the greatest), the number of games is very high (though not outstanding), the online support responds well every time and withdrawing money is easy (though I met a Playtech casino - ClubGold that was an exception).
The chapter where Boyle Casino is excellent is the Video Slots. Many of them are new and attractive and with the 5 USD bonus I played some hundreds of good spins (with a bet of 0.01 USD per line) before finishing the bonus money. As usual in a Playtech casino the first slot where I tryied my luck is GreatBlue. It is said to be the luckiest but here I did not had great winnings. Also I did not lose very much. (After about 100 spins I had about 3 USD in the account). I then played the GreatHulk where I knew I will lose (game is one having one of the most attractive themes), despite very large gains, they are extremely rare. After about 20-30 spins I got to 1 USD in my account. At this moment I decided to go to XMen, slot with very frequent and large gains, which brought my account back to the floating line (after about 200-300 spins here I had 10-15 USD). All money I earned I lost to Desert Treasure in about 100 played spins. I did not won anything (nor I wanted) but I had the opportunity to spend about 2 good hours in front of video slots.
The other games I tried on virtual money. In Table Games, I searched with no success my favorite 3 Cards poker which here is not present. I played about 10-15 minutes at the roulette and BlackJack tables. Even if the games are attractive, playing Black Jack it happened to me 2 times that software stop responding (i.e. in a position where I had to lose the bet simply remained on the table and the game never went on) fact that never happened to me before in a casino. In contrast to what I said before, the Arcade Games and Asian Games are few and not very pleasant to the player.
Although I have not had the opportunity to withdraw money, due to a short discussion I found that the online support is good, responds promptly and is courteous.
In a few words Boyle Casino is a playtech casino worth to stop in if you want to spend a few pleasant hours trying one of the many Video Slots.

reviewed on 04/19/2013 United Kingdom

I’m a big fan of this Boyle games with a dual Variety of giant software providers Net-ent, playtech, bingo and sports betting on one website. With regular promos,free bonus cash and free bingo cash(for completing short simple surveys) this casino is tops!

I had not played on it since my freebie when I joined and they recently gave me a free £5 bonus. I managed to wager through it with £86 cash to withdraw. As with standard procedure I asked live chat what minimum deposit was to withdraw my win they told me no deposit was required whatsoever! As any player of online slots knows to hear this is music to your ears and very rare these days! I cashed out and had the money by Tuesday(withdraw process started on the Saturday)

Boyle games is a like a lucky place for me to play as during my playthrough of the free £5 they gave me believe it or not I was down to £2 and thought at that point I was a gonner, but to my surprise lady luck was on my side and I got an incredible £20 win on bloodsucker coffin at 7p bet! I then went on a variety of slots to complete my wagering including Wild witches dead or alive and Reel Steal.

The live chat were quick efficient and very helpful with my queries I would recommend this casino to anyone who loves a casino that truly respects there players.

Here is my Pros and Cons of Boyle Games:
PROS
No deposit for new players and it is no deposit!
Minimum deposit of just £5 from debit card
Fantastic mixture of Net-Ent and Playtech slots with bingo and sports betting thrown in for good measure.
Exceptional Live chat/Phone operators
Speedy cashouts!

CONS
It doesn’t let you click stop spin on the net-ent games I am still in 2 minds of whether this makes any difference to the gameplay outcome though
Could do with some more Net-ent games but perhaps less is more

reviewed on 04/17/2013

.I started off playing at 'Boyles' a long time ago now, but back then I was more into Bingo than casinos and that's how I started off here. It wasn't until recently that I returned to 'Boyles' to have a bash at their slots. I remember from my bingo days that I really enjoyed playing here and made a withdrawal or two and I remember they were really quick at paying me. I wasn't sure whether or not I would be able to claim another welcome bonus as I had originally claimed the welcome bonus on Bingo. I went onto their Live Help to have a chat with one of their representatives. Fortunately for me they were willing to offer me a first deposit bonus at the casino of 100% and I was also entitled to a second and third bonus! Happy days.

'Boyles Casino' is powered by Playtech...you either love them or you hate them. I personally really like the selection of slots Playtech has to offer and it's a nice change from Microgaming and NetEnt. All of their slots are available for you to play instantly which is how I started off playing then about an hour later realised that they do actually have a download version too. It's worth while downloading the software here if you can because there is a massive difference in the range of slots you can play on the download. Your spoilt for choice with slots ranging from 9 lines to 50 lines. I deposited £20 whilst playing on the flash and the bonus wasn't instantly credited to me so I thought "oh here we go they are not going to give me the welcome bonus", but I loaded up a game and I was prompted to accept the welcome bonus which was in turn credited to my balance immediately. It came with a very reasonable wagering requirement of 20 times the bonus and deposit. So all I had to play through was £800. Sometimes I do struggle to meet the wagering in Playtech casinos, but the good thing is you can kept your eye on what your playing through.

If you are looking for a slot that is good for your wagering I always give 'Easter Surprise' a go. It's a 20 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, I only ever play it at 20p a spin, and whilst it's not a massive money earner, you tend to keep your balance hovering around the same amount (on a good day of course) whilst working through that wagering. The bonus games comes in all the time although you don't win much from them £2 max maybe but the free spins are good with a times three multiplier. If you manage to get four scatters you get a tenner before your free spins even start. I've always had lots of luck with this slot and definitely recommend having a go.

I wasn't successful in making a withdrawal on this occasion but I have since revisited 'Boyles Casino' a few times, and I have claimed all my welcome bonuses and on my third deposit I made a withdrawal of £80 which I received no problem at all.

If you decide to make a deposit here, then you know your money is in safe hands. They are a very trustworthy casino and I personally haven't had any problems with them at all.

I had a quick gander at the 'games' section the other day and couldn't believe it when I seen they had 'NetEnt' slots!! I thought they were only Playtech. They haven't got all of the NetEnt slots but they got quite a few of the good ones. There is no welcome bonus to claim here unfortunately although they do offer a 50% reload bonus between certain days. I haven't played in this section of Boyles yet but I am definitely considering throwing maybe a tenner onto it and giving them a go.

reviewed on 03/11/2013 Canada

Everything I saw on Boyle casino is just fantastic on their webpage! Just when you step into the casino your immediately presented with a showcase of games, winners, their time zone and even cinematic promotions & a short introduction to one of their games (Frankie Dettoris Magic Seven). In my experience it is nothing but rewarding. A few weeks ago I was able to claim a $10 no deposit bonus to taste the sugary examples of this casino. With a few attempts to get my bonus up by playing Blackjack I immediately won $5 on my first hand but lost $10 after a double up session of $5 starting with an 11 couples with a 5 & 6 combination. With all 11 counts on Blackjack it is hard to not go by doubling your chances especially if the card will turn out to be a 10 or face card. Of course I lost when I had 13 (2 came out from the next hit after selecting double) and with the Dealer smiling with a 19. As this was just only a no deposit session I was not fully into the idea because my balance was too short to light a match on a bomb or dynamite and make cave ins with (Make bigger wins possible). But just when I was in true despair over my balance I came to Gladiator where for the remainder of my $5 I spun for $1 for 5 spins and within those 5 spins I was lucky enough to hit the Helmet bonus on my 4th spin and right after that spin the Colosseum bonus came up on my last spin!!! This was truly a very lucky coincidence! Wow! I was able to grab $109 from both bonuses!! Yup those Extra scatters pay up like the person just struck oil from where their standing! After proceeding to make a withdrawal after super long wagering (less than 7 hours) I began to scan and process my documents for the casino to verify all my details. Within 10 minutes from opening the live chat window they checked up on my emails and they approved my documents! How quick is that? Most of the time verification usually takes within 1 week sometimes a maximum of 2 weeks if there are any delays. As I walked out a winner I would obviously make a deposit here in the future!

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello. Boyle casino is one of the largest playtech casinos, and it is also veru reputable. So when i visit their home page, i just can not not to made deposit. Really, i love to try casinos with serious reputation, and sometimes their serious reputation cost nothing. I deposit 55$, and get 55$, that made my balance 110$. This was instant play , it means that you should not download casino, just play directly from your browser, i like to play from browser, because games downloaded much more faster, than in download version. With 110$ balance i open first slot that i see, of course it was banner with gladiator. Casino know what games to made banners, and i am almost sure, that gladiator is very popular behind players. I bet with 1$ per bet, and do not have any nice or decent hits, so with 55$ left on my balance i just switch to archer, because only this slot can help me win in playtech casino. I bet 0.75$ , and i had really nice run. About hour of play and i am sitting on pretty 250$ balance. I check with live support, and they confirm that i clear my wagering requirements, and i am ready to go cashout. I ask should i send docs, and they confirm, because they ask document from every customer after first deposit. I send my documents and request cashout. I was impressed, because 5 minutes after sending documents, i got message from boyle casino that my documents approved! Well done. Cashout took 27 hours for them, and for playtech its amazing.
So, here is a marks for boyle casino:
Software: 8/10 for playtech
Bonuses: 6/10 not sure, but i dont see any nice promos
Support: 10/10
Cashouts: 27 hours for playtech it is very nice time, 10/10
Total: 8.5/10 and this is one of the best playtech casino. It is safe to play.

reviewed on 02/08/2013

well i live in Pakistan and the promo code in boyle casino dosen't work so please update your records thanks

reviewed on 02/08/2013

well i live in Pakistan and the promo code in boyle casino dosen't work so please update your records thanks

Casino News

View all
February 24, 2013
by Anna Johansson

We're happy to announce a brand new exclusive no deposit bonus from Boyle Casino! If you haven't tried this massive Playtech Casinos casino before ...

Read more

June 19, 2012
by David Harrisson

We'd like to take the time to welcome our newest online gaming site, Boyle Casino. As part of the famous Boylesports network, Boyle Casino is backed ...

Read more