Box24 Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Box24 Casino is a downloadable online casino that features an elegant theme and several different games. It uses the Top Game software platform, which offers a number of slots, table games, video pokers, and specialty games. The casino is managed by the Deckmedia group and holds an official online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, Box24 Casino is unable to offer games to players who live in Moldova, Israel, Romania, or Ukraine. Players from all other countries are welcome to sign up.

Games

Box24 Casino offers a wide range of slots for all types of players. They are split into two main categories: three-reel classic slots and five-reel bonus video slots. Unlike most casinos, Box24 Casino has a nearly equal balance of the two types. Among the most popular video slots are Diablo, Fantacy Nuts, Cool Stone Age, Lucky Fishing, and Bee Land. Classic reel lovers can choose from games like Bankroll Reload, Red Chili Hunter, Fruit Slot, Wild Sevens, and Tropical Punch Night Dream.

The table games at Box24 Casino include some of the most popular ones in land-based casinos. Roulette players can choose from either Roulette Crystal or Electronic Roulette, both of which use favorable single-zero rules. Blackjack players can choose from Royale Blackjack or Multihand Blackjack. Other games include Casino War, Mini Baccarat, Keno, and Weed Whacker.

The video poker selection at Box24 Casino is fairly small but contains the most commonly played variants. These are Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Deuces and Joker. Each of these games can be played at a wide range of bet denominations.

Support

Players have access to a team of support professionals 24/7 at Box24 Casino. The most convenient way to get help is through the live chat feature. This can be accessed from the casino software or directly on the Box24 website. Alternatively, players can send an email to the appropriate department for a particular inquiry.

Security and Fairness

Box24 Casino takes player safety very seriously. The casino utilizes 128-bit SSL encryption technology to prevent people from seeing your sensitive data as it travels to the casino server. Box24 also features a privacy policy to protect you from third parties buying your information.

The Top Game platform has been proven fair through several independent audits throughout the years. While Box24 Casino does not provide full audit information, they do welcome players to inquire about their own play history, giving you the data you need to make sure that you're getting a fair game.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Features several slots, as well as some table games and video pokers
  • 24/7 support by live chat and email
  • Secured with SSL
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Players from Moldova, Israel, Ukraine, and Romania prohibited
  • No instant-play version available

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
4th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

2014ASK40

Exclusive
$40
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $40
Max. Cashout: $50
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
300%
+$30 Free Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 300%
W.R: 99xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Box24 Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 4
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
1200 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I received an email which offered a welcome bonus of 2400 freeplay for an hour with everything above the initial amount being mine to keep afterthe ...

Read more

Unresolved

900
disputed amount

Hello everyone, I have opened an account at 24box casino last month, deposit 150,00 EUR and received a 200% bonus for my first deposit (The Slots Only ...

Read more

Unresolved

I signed up for an account. I received the 24.00 bonus. I met the play through requirements It show I have 50.00 withdrawable in my casino account it ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers. My next review will be about Box24 casino. It is based on Top Game software, which is not my favorite software but I saw that they offer 40€ no deposit bonus with 40x wagering and signed up.
When I entered my bonus code from askgamblers, I was told that it's an invalid code.

So I contacted the live chat to ask what's the reason for that. I explained the situation to the chat person and I was given the same answer, when I asked, why the code is invalid, is it expired or what, they answered "it's on a 3rd party website with whom we're not affiliated ". Then I asked, if they have any kind of ND bonuses and I was given a 25€ welcome chip, which wasn't cashable and was only to try their games. To add, the support wasn't nice at all, the answers were very uninterested and short.

Since I was registered and given the 25€ chip, I decided to take a look at their games. At first I tried table games, I played Deuces Wild and my instincts increased my balance to 35€.After that I tried my luck at Multi Hand Blackjack, I liked the graphics for the table games. After few lucky hands I started to lose and when my balance went down to 20€ switched to video slots.

I tried Great Reef, but it only gave me lots of empty spins and 2€ win in total. Then I played Diablo, which is a 13 payline slot. It had nice design. I placed 0.65€ bets and 25 autospins.25 spins gave me about 6€ win and with 8€ left I went to Dice and Fire, which took away all my bonus money. However, at least there I got 12 free spins and I think this slot is perfect for gamblers- you can risk and double your win and if you guess the color of the card right, your winnings will be doubled and than you can double them again. It's interesting!

Overall, I really liked the graphics and game, lobby designs. I didn't like the customer service, it wasnt good, but other than the disrespancies with the ND bonus and customer support, everything else was ok, the games loaded very quickly and the variety of games was good too.

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

Top game and rival has the most no. of free sign up bonus casinos and
most of them are from them only and this is why i always register on
casinos from these groups.
I ask the support to give me the no deposit bonus and they add it to
my account manually. Top game also has a lot of problems in their
software as the game sometimes does not work and won open. They have a
live chat option every time on the screen and i like his thing a lot.
No like other casinos where you have to find the option and then a new
window opens and wait for the operator and all that.
My first game was bee land and i have been on this game before and it
is a very medium level game . I hit the cop like bee thing in the
third spin that paid me 0.06$. The best win was when the guitarist
bee thing came on line and that got me around 2.20$ combined from all
lines. This game ha never paid me this much money before and i guess
the variance and payouts differ from one casino to other.
The wager is also 40 times i guess. Then i open crazy jungle and i
have almost played all he games of top game before as a lt of casinos
from them have free sign up money.
The best was the monkey like bonus feature which pays really good
money and i was betting 0.50 per spin here because i could see some
good numbers in the win section of the game. Hit the banana thing a
couple of times but then moved to blackjack and tried to fight the
dealer this time. Most if the times i bet big in the first two hands
because i have this theory that they let us win a couple of hands in
the beginning on purpose so that we bet even bigger . Their is only
one thing i need top game to work on and that is the loading thing of
their games which takes some good time and also does not work some
times.

reviewed on 01/04/2014

Hi everyone! Box24 Casino...a rather odd name for a casino I would say. I am familiar with the RedBox name, a Karaoke Lounge, or MatchBox for toys, or even match box for lighting up cigarettes. Well, if one can have fun in RedBox singing, one can also have fun in Box24 gaming! Hopefully the 24 means 'open 24 hours daily' and not '24 hours no-luck'! Hehehe.

Slotocash group of Top Game casinos are not many in numbers when compared to their RealTime Gaming counterparts. In each case, Slotocash has been known to be a reputable and well respected company and their casinos are regarded to be safe and secure to play at. Still, an apple can go bad in time, so any casino may face certain hiccups at one time or another. No casino can be perfect. I am mentioning this in relation to the other Top Game software operators, namely the Winward and Rome Group, which by comparison, tend to give a lot more headaches and heartaches to their casino players. So, if you want a good happy time playing your favourite slot games, I would say go for the Slotocash Group of Top Game casinos. You can choose either Box24, Black Diamond, or Spartan Slots...whichever you prefer. Amongst these 3, I prefer Box24.

Firstly, Box24's no-deposit bonus offering for all new players is $24, in line with their casino name. It is a little bit more than the usual $20 of the other offerings and definitely a worthwhile grab for newbies. If luck is on your side, you could probably end it with a win. If not, perhaps you would end with a satisfying game play. Hoping to play the $24 for 24 hours is mission impossible, I would say. For me, it was more like 24 minutes, probably less. I wasn't keeping track of the time, just having a fun time. Anyway, the $24 zeroed out before I could really warm up my seat, but as they say, "easy come easy go"!

Next, my deposit. Sadly enough, the deposit bonuses offered by Box24, as with the other 2 sister casinos too, do not match up to their rivals offering. Only 200% first deposit bonus, as compared to the 300% and 400% of the others. But then again, there's really no point in accepting or taking up much higher deposit bonuses if you'd only end up with a lot of withdrawal problems later on. So 200% bonus was a fair enough deal. It also meant I had to wager less, which was a good thing, because I simply hate sky-high wagering requirements. For high-roller players who like to play big all the time, then they'll just have to cough up a little bit more deposit at Box24 in order to start off with an equivalent total amount if at a rival casino.

Before my 24 hours were up, my time was up! Perhaps I should call this casino Box2 or Box4 instead, because I couldn't get my 24 hours of play, hahahaha. Hope others are more lucky!

Afi

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Box 24 casino:
I tried almost all the top game casino who gives some no deposit money, I was always curios to the top game casinos and their promotion because I never made a cash out from them, and I never was close to the wagering requirements. So when I get a newsletter from one casino forum and saw they are offers 24 euro no deposit to their new players I was able to saw the main terms and conditions, the wagering requirements was 40x and the max cash out is 50 euro. After it I downloaded and installed the casino with a short registering process I was successfully creates my account, then I went to the cashier to fill my personal details, but my bonus 24 euro was on my balance before I done with the personal details entering.

I was glad to see they didn’t push the live support, because the live chat window isn’t log in automatically, so it was a good point. I didn’t know any game type restrictions so I stared to play with joker poker on 1.25 euro each bet. I had a small luck and after it I went down to zero.

The important things are started here, I leaved the casino but I was curious so searched about them because I really Thought a deposit, I went to their promotion page and after I read it I was shocked, I already read the terms and conditions of the free money too, they didn’t allows to play with the no deposit bonuses from Hungary. That was interesting because when I registered to them and selected my country, Hungary they accepted without any problem, and I get the bonus money instantly and I was allowed to play. I think they let the deposit too but if you will withdraw they closes your account.
So I feels lucky I checked the restrictions before I deposited.
Thank you!

reviewed on 03/29/2013

Box 24 casino is powered by Top game. They have a coolno deposit bonus 24 chip and you can use bonus on next 4 deposit. So it is good side of casino. But when we speak about games there is a few lacks. First, there is a small selection of the game. Speciali table games. There is only a small selection of table games though, with versions of European Roulette, Blackjack, Casino War, Baccarat, 3 Card Poker and not much else. In addition there are a few video poker and parlour games such as Keno and Scratchcards. I am not fan of scratchcards but if you don’t have a lot options you must play everything  . Another lack is that they don’t have a instant play version of casino. I don’t know whay, they really could put that option in because they have a small number of games. But games are well done. Small number but not so bad to play. When we speaking about payment methods even that things are not so good. For deposit you can use American express, iDeal, Ukash, Ecocard, skrill and neteller. So it is not so bat but you can not deposit by mastercard and it is not good. And for withdraw situation is even worse. You can request EcoCard, Moneybookers and Neteller. Support is cool. You can contact them via live chat, fax number that is toll Free for usa and uk, you can also contact them by email. But I recommend live chat because they are efficient and they know how to help.And I can not tell you a lot about how they procces withdraw because I never cash out money from this casino. I just play with my no deposit bonus and I decided that this casino is not worth depositing my own money. So this is casino with a lot of lacks and I don’t recommend to play on it .

reviewed on 03/19/2013 Canada

I registered an account here on Box24 casino during the summer when I wanted to try out a new Top Game casino for the fifth time. This casino used to be a Rival casino but turned into a Top Game casino later. Rival casinos are the only ones I cannot go through because my country is one of the ineligible countries that cannot register and make wagers. I do miss the game Metal Detector on that Rival game when they were still open to Canada. This trip to Box24 should of been better than okay but it turned out to be grass in front of my path in a forest that made me fall into a hole where I was trapped temporarily. A Trap that was disguised as a normal grassy view inside a forest. But it was not long before I was able to climb back up. I am not saying this casino is roguish but it is like the no deposit I received as well as the deposit I made did not do anything for me. I was a person trying to break 2 planks of thick wood in karate class where I did not chop it successfully as a beginner. But...to a very skilled Black belt that would can be taken down in just one strike. Another example would be to mow the lawn. Would it be easier to cut grass with scissors or a lawn mower? This applied to what happened to both my no deposit bonus and my deposit! The no deposit was a $24 carrying a 99x wagering towards only video slots. This of course was not part of AskGamblers but at a different website. There was no way I could play on Table Games either because Box24 restricted me from playing on excluded games. I tried to play Bingo Slot, Morpheus Dream and even my favourite slots like Black Diamond, Lucky Number and Sweet Surprise. Still with no success because I only made $102 worth of wagering. It was not enough considering the fact that the wagering was a gigantic $2376 ($24 x 99x = $2376). Right after that I inserted my $30 deposit on Box24 where the same thing happened. Even when I played Blackjack without the bonus to stop me it was still quicksand. Once again the slots & table games were not paying enough. Most of the time my bets never got returned or nothing happened. I should of let it go and accepted my first loss then to chase something I could not chase after. I mean "who let the dogs out!?". A 4 out of 10 for Box24!

Casino News

View all
August 09, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Topgame software were very busy this summer and released a few new and exciting games. This online gaming platform is as always dedicated to providing ...

Read more

March 03, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Players from the US or elsewhere looking for a new kind of online casino need look no further than Box24, Black Diamond, and Spartan Slots. In ...

Read more