Black Lotus Casino

Withdrawal info
24-72 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Black Lotus Casino is a sleek online casino with both downloadable and instant-play capabilities. It is powered by Saucify (BetOnSoft), an online gambling platform with years of experience in the industry. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao. Black Lotus Casino gladly welcomes players from the United States and most other countries in the world.

Games

The Black Lotus Casino game library is filled with the entire catalog of Saucify (BetOnSoft) slots. This includes a growing number of five-reel video slots with special features, such as Perfect Date slot, Small Soldiers slot, Arcadia i3D slot, Samba Spins slot, and Legends of Olympia slot. The casino also offers several classic slots, including Piña Nevada slot, Stars n Stripes slot, and Cash Puppy slot. Whole game collection offers you more than 125 games.

The selection of table games at Black Lotus Casino is very diverse. Players can enjoy a leisurely game of American or European roulette with a wide range of bet sizes. Several different blackjack games are available as well, from Atlantic City Blackjack to Vegas Strip Blackjack. Other games include Vegas Craps, 3 Card Poker, and numerous types of baccarat.

We're impressed with the number of video poker variants at Black Lotus Casino. The casino features a wide range of both single-hand and multi-hand games, ranging from Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to Triple Double Bonus Poker and Rocket Jacks with a progressive jackpot. The superb graphics and double-or-nothing feature really set Black Lotus Casino's video poker apart from the rest.

Support

If you have an issue that needs attention, you can get in touch with a Black Lotus Casino representative at any hour of the day through their live chat service. Just click on the live chat banner on the casino website or lobby to connect with a customer service representative within seconds. This system is the most efficient one currently available, which indicates that Black Lotus Casino makes customer service a priority.

Players can also call the casino using one of its four phone numbers (US, Canada, Australia, Hong Kong), or send an email to their support address.

Security and Fairness

The Black Lotus Casino network is protected with all the necessary security measures. This includes SSL encryption, a technology used to protect your password, personal information, credit card data, and other sensitive details. It works by obscuring your information as it travels to their servers, ensuring that no one can read it.

The BetOnSoft platform used at Black Lotus Casino has been proven fair by iTech Labs, which granted casino with RNG Certificate.

Pros

  • Downloadable, Instant Play and Mobile Casino<
  • US players accepted
  • Large selection of all types of games from BetOnSoft
  • Live chat service available 24/7, along with phone and email support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • Phone support only available for residents of the US, Canada, Australia, or Hong Kong

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

CLAIMSUN

50%
Sunday Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

TGIF500

100%
Friday Reload Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

BLC500

200%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

CLAIMFRI

50%
Friday Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

CLAIMSAT

50%
Saturday Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

CLAIMWED

50%
Match Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Black Lotus Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
85 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 170
disputed amount

I've won in bigdollar casino($100) and black lotus casino($170). Blacklotus operator offered to kindly send the 2 cheques together in one courier. The ...

Read more

Unresolved

100
disputed amount

Thank you for let me file a complaint.Few days ago I played some free spins into Black Lotus Casino which I had claimed as welcome bonus.I won only 1. ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support Phone USA: 8664036954
  • Support Phone Australia: 1800099446
  • Support Phone Canada: 18778112603
  • Support Phone Hong Kong: 800901707
  • UK Toll Free: 08081696520

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

42 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Sunday 24. April 2016
This casino was a very multiple talented casino that accepts players around the world including U.S players!

BetOnSoft casino is not uncommon for players who are in years lingering in the online gambling industry, like also you will enjoy a BetOnSoft casino if it has a decent diverse range of casino games and they have a real time pay outs cause that's what it takes to be consider as a modest casino! Well, Black Lotus casino got it all that's why it's a honor to play Black Lotus casino for they're great for basic feature of a casino!If you will redirect to their website you will have a sign up bonus of triple deposit bonus! It's not prohibited if you will try it just like me when I get their 200% sign up bonus I just deposited a minimum $20 and enjoyed the over all bonus of $60 with the wagering of fourty times so you will have a long time playing it for the required days of that bonus!

Aside from this features the Black Lotus Casino have a friendly support customer service that you can instantly access the contrary is that they always have a bunch of customers that always on a queue and I don't always have the patience to wait for it cause it's so many! The bonuses was sufficient for the players but not greater for choosing different kinds of bonus. I just need to clarify that some onuses was in a type of a code and you will have to enter it through the casino's main page.

The downside of this casino is that they payment system I will admit that I just withdraw a few times from their casino but from my experience they always process it lately even though I just withdraw a small amount of credits. My remarks you just need to be cautious and try first their service but I will say that they're fine!
1 review, United States
I really like the tournaments held at Black Lotus. However after placing in a tournament I was told I couldn't play in another until I made a deposit. No problem... or so I thought.
Wow. What an experience. Ok so I won $20 in a freeroll tournament. They also have a triple your deposit bonus for first deposit. I am anxious to try a new system out and I am excited to deposit $25 to get $95 to play at this casino that has good reviews. First problem I encounter is they only take visa. I have a mastercard. Support suggests that I purchase a visa gift card in order to deposit. (they accept mastercard btw, but not from first deposit for some reason.)Ok so I buy the visa card. After putting in my information the card is locked. I see it but I am unable to select it to make my deposit. It says the card is under review. I try to contact customer service .. I finally get through to them 12 hours later. the following is the conversation i had with customer service.

Stefanie
Welcome to Lotus
How can I assist you today?

Jason
Hi Stefanie.. I am trying to make a deposit with a virtual visa card but it says the card is under review

Stefanie
Hi Jason.

Jason
I have a mastercard and that wouldn't work so was told if I bought a virtual visa card that would work


Stefanie
I am just busy checking for you.

Jason
thank you

Stefanie
I hope that you are well.

Jason
I am thanks..

Stefanie
Kindly refresh your casino account then try to use the card.

Stefanie
You can claim an 80% match twice today using the code:CLAIMTHU

Jason
ok thanks a lot for your help!

Stefanie
It is a pleasure.
1 hours, 30 minutes ago

Stefanie
Welcome to Lotus
How can I assist you today?

Stefanie
Hello Jason, how are you doing today ?

Jason
hello again.. my deposit didn't go through =(

Jason
I am looking at the available balance online right now and the funds are there.

Stefanie
I am sorry Jason, please try again for me.

Jason
no problem..
1 hours, 20 minutes ago

Stefanie
Welcome to Lotus
How can I assist you today?

Stefanie
Hi Jason.

Jason
hello again... after filling in my information it said that I have already registered the card, but there isn't an option to select it at the first deposit screen, it just has visa credit and visa debit as the options.....

Stefanie
I am just trying to find some more details on the error you are receiving.

Jason
thank you ...

Stefanie
Your card is still loaded on my side.

Stefanie
Did you want to remove it and try depositing again?

Jason
sure... its not showing on my side.. except after I fill in all the info and then it says I already registered it

Stefanie
Can I have the last 4 numbers?

Jason
3627

Stefanie
Log out of the casino. Log back in. Then load the card details. Give it about 10 minutes before you deposit again.

Jason
ok thanks again for your help
33 minutes ago

Stefanie
Welcome to Lotus
How can I assist you today?

Jason
my card isn't showing on my side, again after entering all my info it says it's already registered lol...

Stefanie
Hi Jason.

Jason
hello again...

Stefanie
Kindly make sure that your card name and casino account name are the same.

Stefanie
I have removed the card.

Stefanie
Name and last name must be the same.

Stefanie
Not J Basye and Jason Basye

Jason
well it's a virtual card .. when i select gift card the casino automatically puts J Basye in the field, and I can't change it... the card online says Entropay user

Stefanie
Okay I understand.

Jason
are you ready to give up lol? I know I am getting close

Stefanie
No.

Stefanie
Just refresh and try registering the details again.

Jason
I just have read good reviews on your casino, which is rare, so I really wanted to play here

Jason
yes mam I'll try again

Stefanie
I think you should try a gift card or prepaid card.

Jason
that is what this is

Stefanie
Okay.

Jason
i'll try again... should I give it 10 minutes again

Stefanie
Yes.

After logging back in i receive this message:
Greetings from Lotus.We have noticed that you registered cards ending #3627 on your casino account.This card is in the name: J BasyePlease note that the name of the account holder must be the same as the players name on your casino account.
This procedure is in place to protect the card holder, account holder and the casino.
We have therefore deleted the card from your casino account.Please note that we will allow you to use this card to make deposits with us BUT we require the following documents from you:
1. Copy of your Driver's license and the card holders drivers license
2. Copy of a Utility Bill in your name, not older than 3 months
3. Front and signed back copy of the card:
For your security: please block out the middle 8 digits on the front of the card and the CVV number on the back of the card
4. Signed and dated letter of Authorization from the card holder confirming that you are allowed to use this card, on your casino account:
5. Authorized Deposit Report that was sent to you as a separate e-mail
You are more than welcome to scan the documents and e-mail these to us, in jpeg format to our support desk.
(Please consider taking a close up picture of the documents, load this onto your PC and you can e-mail these to us)
We will also accept faxed copies of the documents - please fax these through to one of the fax number listed below.
In order to continue depositing at the casino, you can go ahead and register a new card, in your name, via the casino banking page and use this to make deposits with us.
If you have ANY questions and should you require more information, please contact us via our live chat service, e-mail or telephone and we will try our best to assist you.
Regards
Stefanie Mills

Jason
ok
Please wait for an operator to respond.
You are now chatting to "Stefanie"

Stefanie:
Welcome to Lotus
How can I assist you today?

Jason:
Front and signed back copy of the card:
For your security: please block out the middle 8 digits on the front of the card and the CVV number on the back of the card .. I can't scan the card because it's a virtual card I bought online. There is not an actual physical card. I have a picture of a card on the banks website but it says ENTROPAY USER where the name should go. The casino automatically put J Basye as the name of the card when I selected gift card. I typed Jason Basye but when gift card was selected J Basye was put in the field automatically, without giving me the ability to change it.

Jason:
I have never had so much trouble trying to give someone money before lol.

Jason:
I am the card holder.

Jason:
I bought this card with my mastercard so that I could play at your casino..


Stefanie:
Kindly send us the required documents as advised. Don't mind the name details.
Is it just me or was she not listening to what I was saying? Anyways I'm taking my card somewhere else lol.I can't even rate the casino because I didn't get to play. What a disapointment and a waste of time
g
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
I am always hearing about new casinos in this industry through some forums and black lotus casino is one of them. Supported by the bet on soft platform which is also gaining in this industry very nicely and has a very nice and large selection of games. I like to see Asian casinos doing well and it is very amazing to see this casino to be in the race of best casinos. I had gotten free chips on this casino site through that forum so i decided to join this casino site as their is no harm in playing with free money. Free money i used them to try their slot games and all and found them so nice that i finally decided to deposit some money in their casino site as i always lose my free money in trying games and testing every thing about a casino site.

I got a very nice 200% match up bonus for the very first deposit i did in this casino site. They have nice games but they do not have much famous slots and that was something new for me because i always spend most of my time with games which are known to me and try them . They have a very good interface and support staff for Asian casino and i liked it a lot and they were very fast and helped me every time i needed them . Their Spartans game was very nice and i won money on that game. I think they should collaborate with other platforms as well so that they can bring in some nice games to this casino site.

I had lost my deposit on this casino site so do not know about their withdrawal process so would not say anything about it. I would rate this casino 7 out of 10.
7 reviews, India
Reviewed on Friday 27. June 2014
Black Lotus Asia Casino is a sister casino of Lotus Asia Casino launched in 2013, operated by Taj Asia Enterprises N.V and powered by Lotus Players Club. They have kept its layout black with golden coins that give it a royal look.

As I was already member of Lotus Asia Casino so there was an option to migrate my account to Black Lotus Casino when I tried to join the casino. I had a no deposit bonus code to play Max Cash Video Slot so I tried to claim that code first. It worked for me and I won $10.50 with that but as I couldn’t match the wagering requirement so lost all money at some point. Later I visited their website to see what kinds of promotional and bonus offers they have for new players. They are giving 200% Welcome Match Bonus up to $500 to every player who join their casino. I decided to give them a try with $50 deposit. They tripled my first deposit and it became $150 ($50 my actual deposit & $100 bonus money) to play with. It kept me busy at least for 3 hours but I would suggest not playing with bonus money because of high play through requirement. It’s bit difficult to meet 40X playthrough requirement.

Later I contact support team for some free spins. They did award me with 20 Free Spins on Big Game Video slot and suggested me to claim TGIF500 bonus code which was 100% Match Bonus valid on every Friday. I had a brief conversation with their support team regarding current running bonus and promotional offers. There are many offers always going on day to day basis.

Multiple playing options are available at Black Lotus Casino, like you can download it to your laptop that may be of Windows and Mac. It won’t take more than 2 minutes. Alternatively you may play instantly with instant play option. Mobile gaming option is also available but same as Lotus Asia Casino, number of games are less in mobile version.

My rating to:
• Customer Support: 10/10
• Bonus Offers: 7/10
• Security: 8/10
• Games: 8/10

I highly recommend this casino to try your luck once.
1059 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 25. April 2014
Black Lotus Asia Casino use only Bet on Soft platform.This kind of casinos were my favorite last year so i can say that i am a member of any of them. As i recall last year this casinos were more generous ,I am talking about the welcome offer of free chips,so as i can see they are tight a bit this year.So when i sign up they were giving like every Bet on Soft Casinos,oh except Slotter Casino i think that they are the tightest casino on this group,a free chip so you can test their slots.

So like a said they were my favorites,well before i discovered the Netent games,so i decide to join this casino. Well actually whenever there is free spins,or chip i always try them ,like try before you buy lol. I saw on one site a banner of them for 25 free chip,just to join them which i did.So my favorites game s here is number one Age of Spartans ,this game has bring me a lot of winnings on the freeroll tournaments ,which i won on Black Lotus and Lotus Asia ,which i still play them every week,but when it comes to real money i never won anything.

But as i said i love this game so i played till the end .I didnt make the wagering,actually i was very far from it ,but i got once the free spins feature but didnt win anything big ,so i played for a while and lost it all.I only deposited here once but so far i never managed to cashout from free chip or from the tournaments.I think Black Lotus is solid casino to play,like first it ry to find something but didnt find anything bed about them and because i have 2 friends who love their games and they are regular depositors their and cashed out many times from them,so i do trust them.About the chat support ,i think that every Bet on Soft casino has great support ,nice and professional .
2 reviews, Denmark
Reviewed on Sunday 20. April 2014
i signed up at this casino and tried the bonuscode before and after i made a deposit and it didnt work. i tried to ask livehelp what to do but the respons to so long i played up my amount. then i tried to contact livehelp again and they couldnt help but advised me to make a new deposit then i maybe will get the bonus? the only thing livehelp was able to give me was free spins and only if i verified my account using telephone call.

i will certainly not recommend this casino til anyone
2 reviews
I downloaded the casino and got fifty free spins ... which i thought would be fun and interesting...but dis appointment came to me as i realized that i was only playing for one cent and one line ...i think i won a dollar ninety one now what kind of gaming experience is that.... i am by no means the person that has lady luck on there side...lol

I don't think that i will play here again cause the Slots are not fun in any case, and
the winnings arevery bad..cant say i have seen anything like this before. The Software is constructed bad and you have to search a lot for the games you want play. I used the search tool but it really need such time to find the slot where i just wanted to find in this Casino. Black Lotus can be very persistent on their emails Why do people play there ?, free spins lure people in. My first impressions were good enough to think about returning to Black Lotus with much serious goal as they seemed a very decent place time will tell. At the end, still a good word for the online support which responded quite quickly to the questions that I had.
2 reviews
its hard to b able to right a review about black lotus when u get 50 free spins and it only pays .94 !!! how do u give a honest review with that!
17 reviews, Canada
Reviewed on Friday 2. August 2013
Here at black lotus casino i made my few deposits. seeing some were reasonable and quite decent. i used my welcome package very quickly. everything seems quite ok with this casino, sister casino to the lotus asia casino. they offer their loyal players ok matches ranging from 50% to 100% quite ok if you ask me. they even throw in a few times some emails of 500% match offers to try new games which was excellent i took full advantage of these rate straight away! those were cool to have the 500% matches i was was so thrilled to have such longer gaming experience with them. they offered me this twice for their new games. wow such wonderful matches that offend.

once in a while they will text you messages also about free spins on your account and to use a certain code for them. the code was BLCMOB10 or something for 10 free to try on your mobile and for BLCFREE50 with invite code was for 50 free spins to try out with some free spins. it was awesome. i sure hope they continue to do so much for their depositing players and in the future im so sure the depositing players will do the same to them!

they do offer good things although i never cashed out yet a them both black lotus casino and lotus asis. i only just deposited with the so couldnt really say about their with draws yet. as a matter of fact ive been depositing at all be on soft casinos im vip at atlantis casino and treasure jackpots casino but i still never made only cash out yet. not even my own deposit to say how the process of cash out is. thats how i feel you never win enough on bet on soft software. yes i played high and low. maybe winning a little over 1500-1800 in my experience but as i continued to play the more it took back so to me over all my deposits thats not enough win for me to say cash out. Until its over 6000 then i will cash out. to say it will never happen so i donate to these casinos bet on soft casinos software whenever im bored. rank on this casino id say a 7 out of ten simply doesnt pay out enough to even consider a cashout.

Otherwise i would rank a 8 lol but ok its up to you to decide if this casino is really right for you. good luck folks and happy gaming!
172 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 26. July 2013
Black Lotus can be very persistent on their emails like an annoying cage of monkeys in a zoo making noises and sounds watching them for a relentless 20 minutes just for the entertainment and well...for the kids. Now to begin my story I once had a few deposits already placed about three in total from when I begun.

The first deposit came for a minimum deposit matched with their 200% because I wanted to try out this casino plus admitting that the Betonsoft games do get me interested sometimes...okay on some occasions...there you happy I said that? They can't be very thrilling like the famous Microgaming slots known for it's high winnings and that's not all it even can come from video pokers too! The power to climb high is what I'm looking for and sadly Betonsoft slots don't deliver what Microgaming could! I wagered my entire bonus on one game called Legends of Olympia for $1 per spin for this 50 payline slot for an hour or two only to deduct everything to zero!

My second deposit came at a larger deposit for $50 only to have it defeated once more on this same slot because I wanted to fight the odds once more! Sometimes it's hard to let go of a fight and by going at it again I didn't learn my lesson...until my third deposit. Finally my last deposit of $50 took a better toll removing myself from the harm that Legends of Olympia caused me and went for City of Gold on a $1 per spin giving me not only excitement but 4 digit winnings that were almost going very well for me...in cycles. $19.50 on one spin then $40.80 10 spins later and bonuses inside were great! I wasn't into the free spins so I won't discuss that! The bonus was hard but worth it turning valves left or right after much collection of gold orbs to orient the flow of gold and gain richness from within! Once done with the ancient City of Gold I increased my funds further turning to Video pokers and Blackjack raising my balance to a nice $207 that made up for my first two failed deposits. (sighs) Luck once again screwed me over then rewarded me after 3 deposit attempts on this casino! Persistence can pay off at anytime judging by what I experienced!

Occasionally nowadays Black Lotus sends Free spins on select slots while offering unusual bonuses that aren't considered worthwhile! I sometimes take them and at other times leave them be for they aren't worth using. I can give Black Lotus an 8.7 out of 10! The missing points were caused by support not being able to help me when I needed it!
867 reviews, Hungary
Reviewed on Sunday 30. June 2013
One of my friends mentioned the Black Lotus casino and told me that how much he likes their tournaments and invited me to a friendly tournament competition. So I joined them but I was advised to create account in US dollar instead Euro because then I won't be able to participate in any event as they accept only $ as playing currency. They have a cool look Lobby screen but otherwise it's a typical BetOnSoft designed one. At the deposit I was a little bit surprised because the only available method for payment was credit card. I don't know why but I saw the other options there just they weren't activated to use for my account. I deposited only $20 knowing the fee of the tournaments is $10. We registered at the event named Manic Monday Slots tournament where 6 video slot games were allowed to play and the starting balance for all players were set at 1000 credits. We weren't too many as 22-25 players joined the contest.

My first stop was with the Big Game where I played mostly with 40-60 credits per spin but quickly switched to the Lucky Leprechauns that I'm familiar with and like, but this time I wasn't favoured by fortune, though my balance was around 1300 at one point thanks to a rich fee spin play and other little winnings showed up with leprechaun wild symbols but eventually I was success to zeroed my balance just to accept my friend's sarcastic jokes. Meanwhile he played exclusively with Alpha Squad and finished the competition on the 2nd place with another player so the prize of the silver place ($120) was divided between them. There was nothing left to do just to congratulate him and asking a rematch hoping a chance for sweet revenge. I lost a little money here but the enjoyable and fun time I spent at Black Lotus well worth it.

My first impression were good enough to think about returning to Black Lotus with much serious goal as they seemed a very decent place with some great slots and a very good blackjack table.
112 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 17. June 2013
Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day. Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Black Lotus Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.3 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.

The casino’s games are powered by BetOnSoft. My favourite is Microgaming, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about. The casino’s website is fine. At least it is very well structured so you can find any information fast. The casino can be played only online. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. Plus, you can also play at this casino from your mobile device, which I think it is a must in our times.

The casino has a few promotions. The first one triples your money (up to 750) and the second one celebrates every Friday, which matches 100% the deposit.
I decided to deposit 30 euros. I got my 30 euros bonus and started playing some random slots. I found some that were really nice, and some that were not. Also, some slots paid well, while other did not. I played and played and finally got to 100 euros. I instantly clicked on withdraw. While i was doing it, I also contacted the support team to ask about how long it will take to get my money. They said 3 days, but it took 5 in fact.

The casino is fine, but nothing spectacular.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Bet On Soft
Bonuses 7/10
Support:?
Cashouts: 5 days
232 reviews, Philippines
Reviewed on Friday 26. April 2013
Aloha players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at Black Lotus Casino and based from my knowledge it is a sister casino of Asia lotus that i played before and i made a review about that casino. This casino is powered by Bet on soft software that's also i experienced their nice slots and good graphics like a five-reel video slots with special features, such as Perfect Date that i played recently :) Small Soldiers had a many featured bonus, Samba Spins and also Legends of Olympia thats the slot that i known because of their popularity :) They also had several classic slots like Piña Nevada, and Cash Pup it is like break da bank and exciting to play :)

When i played here via askgamblers affiliate they offer me a no deposit bonus i think it is a free spin NDB, and I had some problem regarding to the slot that i can play because i find a slot that had more featured bonuses. That bonus that i received is needed a coupon or a code if iv'e not been mistaken i entered that corresponding code into the cashier page. When i claimed iti realized that the 25 free spins have a value of the bet of 1 cent played at a slot with 10 paylines Small Soldiers that the most disappointing moment. Because i won $1.24 on that free spin i am so disappointed because it is like atlantis coupons that they gave everyday or occasionally.

When i lost what i gained to that free spin i decided to deposit $30 and i decided to keep playing the previous games and wagering requirements the wagering requirement equation is 30 x 40 = 1200 and i had a total of $60 credits. When i finished playing thanks for the Small Soldiers featured bonuses because of that i achieved the goal to wager :) YoooHoooo!! and meet the wagering requirements 40x. The other games in the casino I have tested for virtual money. There are slots with extremely had a poor graphics but it is okay to play, the credits that left is $99.2 thats okay i am not greedy to played that money because i want to get their other special offers so i decided to cashout and they need my documents it takes 2 days to be verified and 1 day when i received my payment via neteller e wallet.

I rated this casino 7.5/10 over all including their withdrawal but i like the most istheir sister casino Asia lotus.
96 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 10. March 2013
Black Lotus is an Bet On Soft Casino and i should really take Attention about the words which a friend gave me on my way, before i wanted to play there.Now i just know why to not playing here at the Slot machines, cause the percentage of winnings are not really high in here.

The slots are really mad and I hadn't win there much Coins in frees pins or Bonus rounds, that i had get while i was spinning the Slots. The bonus rounds have low Winnings in any case and I Hadn't have a big win or fun. I have deposited there one time and i only can recommend that the slots are very bad and not interesting for my opinion.

First i tried the slot machines "Legends of Olympia" and "Samba Spins" cause i was really interested in this Machines, they had waken up something in me but it was a Really big Horror Show to play on this slots and i really freaked out.No one winning, no one good Bonus round , and the animations from this slots are really Kindly Comic style generated. Where is the fun i don't know, there are no Animations and not really good sounds. Which is not rating up my fun lvl . I played the most time Blackjack Roulette or in the Live casino section.I Do not have taken any no deposit bonuses. I made a little deposit from 20 euro and dont had the luck in any case. I can remember that the Software blackjack had hardly abuse my money and i hadn't really much luck or winnings here. I think the Black jack software would be hardly
use a special algorithm style. What ever.
I don't think that i will play here again cause the Slots don't make fun in any case, and the winnings are truly mad.. Never seen anything like this before . the Software is constructed bad and you have to search a lot for the games you wanna play.Or i used the search tool but it really need such time to find the slot where i just wanted to find in this Casino. Why do people play there ?, I don't Know but I Know that this is a really non serious Casino without any good winnings . I Can give the Black Lotus only a little Point to the Customer Support, which is friendly and always there to answer your Questions.

About the deposit bonuses and the wagering i don't want to talk about , but ones you have to know. The wager time is unexpected High . And it could be if you play with bonus money that you wont do finish this wagering .
535 reviews, Romania
Black Lotus Casino is the second casino built on the gaming platform BetOnSoft that I get to play into. I remember that about 4 months ago I had the first opportunity to play in such a casino and I was very disappointed with the overall look and the general low quality of the games of this gaming platform. I chose this casino because of the 25 free spins promotion that was advertised on the AskGamblers pages.

As soon as I registered into and entered the casino lobby I remembered the questionable quality of its slots. I stop here a bit to say a word about the general appearance of the casino for a new player at the first view. Navigating between different games is very difficult and the games are presented one after another not even grouped by category. It took me more than 5 minutes, and I had serious trouble to locate the only available slot to play the bonus. This bonus I received without problems after entering the corresponding code into the cashier page. But just as in the previous casino, I realized that the 25 free spins have a value of the bet of 1 cent played at a slot with 10 paylines (Small Soldiers). Like how much you want to win if you play for 2.5 USD? I have gained about 5 USD (probably I was lucky) and I decided to keep playing until I finish the money or I meet the wagering requirements (40x). Of course I had bad luck and I finished all the money I previously won in just 10 spins. The other games in the casino I have tested for virtual money.

There are slots with extreme poor graphics(see Tails of New York), and slots having acceptable graphics (see Arcadia 3D) but all slots have very small gains and are very hard to follow. In terms of other categories games their graphics are a bit better, but the overall look of somewhat poor games remains. As an example, at Blackjack and Three Cards poker the dealer moves very slow.

At the end, still a good word for the online support which responded quite quickly to the questions that I had. So a casino that I am inclined to categorize in the poor casinos category without much appeal ses and without too many promotions available.

Casino News

View all
December 12, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Friday is always a cause for celebration. Another hard-working week has come to an end and it’s time for another well-deserved relaxing weekend. ...

Read more

May 18, 2014
by Glen Garner

Things are getting a little wild at the Lotus Players Club group of casinos. Through the 29th of May, play at Lotus Asia Casino, Black Lotus Casino, ...

Read more

January 10, 2014
by Anna Johansson

The 2014 Bonus Bonanza is on at Black Lotus Casino and Lotus Asia Casino. Every day between 9 January and 15 January, you can count on a match bonus ...

Read more