Black Diamond Casino Website

Black Diamond Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
4.3 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (4.8) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Black Diamond Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Black Diamond Casino Bonuses
Exclusive $40 No Deposit Bonus Black Diamond Casino Bonus code: 2014ASK40
Wager: 40x
Exclusive $3000 + $30 Free Black Diamond Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 99x
$25 No Deposit Bonus Black Diamond Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 99x
$200 1st Deposit Bonus Black Diamond Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x d+b
$100 2nd Deposit Bonus Black Diamond Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x d+b
$200 3rd Deposit Bonus Black Diamond Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x d+b
$499 4th Deposit Bonus Black Diamond Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x d+b

Black Diamond Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Black Diamond Casino Reviews from our community

Awena reviewed On 03/20/2014

While I was looking for some no deposit bonus to play in some casino I came across a very criticizing review here at askgamblers. It was about Black Diamond casino so I decided to check it out. I went to their website and I have to tell you I really liked the design and the flash animation. It gave the casino a really luxury look, all diamonds and gold. I downloaded the software, installed and made an account with no problems at all. As soon as I started the software I got a message from live chat support. Norman, he's a really cool guy.I asked for a no deposit bonus and I got 25 euros on my account instantly. I dont remember if there was a wager or not I was gonna spent it all just to play for fun anyway. I looked around the games they had to offer Jackpots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video Poker not my kind of games. Off to the video slots! Almost 40 games of video slots. Now the fun starts. Went to the first game Dice and Fire press play and ......I'm looking at the DMX Games logo for about 3 minutes.I lost the will to play and I haven't even started yet Started down and I see a Beauty Salon game. Makeup, nail polish and perfume everywhere. A good game if you're 10 years old. Then I hit the jack pot. Diablo 13. I immediately liked the grafic. 13 lines 0.01 minimum bet per line 0.13 bet for 13 lines. Started playing didn’t know which symbol was scater which was wild after a few minutes got 3 fairies and whohooo 10 free spins. On the third spin another 3 fairies extra 10 free spins a few more spins another 3 fairies. I got a total of 30 free spins after a few minutes of playing. I didn't win much because I was playing with minimum bet but I loved the free spins. After a while I got a bonus. Two dungeon doors and you choose one. I clicked on one and I see 150. I thought I won 150 euros but unfortunately it's 150x your bet so 150x0.01=1.5 euros. Of course I increased the minimum bet to 1 euro and slowly but surely lost all my money. I haven't had any experience with withdrawal but hope to in the future. I like the Top Game Software and I liked Black Diamond Casino. Overall : I'd give them 8/10.

Irine reviewed On 08/24/2013

Whenever i play Top Game platform i use to know whether they have a nice and interesting promotion and black diamond casino is one of the example. I amused to their lay-out website because of their luxurious designed i think they will attract more players it’s nice for me to see their website and also they had a good reputation regarding to their casino, because of their customers feedback. They also offered me a No deposit bonus before I made a withdrawal and I am really surprised because what I am really want to is to deposit and play. I don’t expected free credits and also this is an advantage for me to warm up from their casino games.

I chat their representative after that and claimed their offered bonus, then she/he said that if I will deposit after I played that nodeposit offer even I win or lost i still have a choice to claimed their match bonus 100% for their first deposit and also that is their welcome offered. I played their video slots and scratch card even the roulette game, Carnival of Venice slot is like a classic slot it is a 20 line slot, i bet around $0.50-$1.00 per spins and the for scratch card $1 per round. I am not lucky enough to this casino games i don’t know why but i don't suspected their fair gaming. I am a casino slot lover and i managed to won some credits from that slot but unfortunately i didn’t made a withdrawal i lost it all any way it is a warm up and my advantage i'm very thankful.

I deposited $40 and get the 100% match bonus so the total would be $80 and I must manage to wager it 25 times 80, I played that slot again after I managed to made about 45% wagering that takes almost 1 day of course i rest and eat. I switched to their different variety of game including poker they many odd slot game but it's nice to play with, the good news is i managed to wagered the other 55% after several days, Yes!! I am very bored playing and hoping that they have an auto spin option but its okay the important thing is i wagered it. I am disappointed about their withdrawal before i got it i always asked their representative and they said that the finance department is processing it although I’ve been paid but takes about 4 days after i claimed it. I rated as they need improvement 6/10.




cocopop3011 reviewed On 08/18/2013

Wow, I am shocked to learn that this casino has not yet been Blacklisted by Ask Gamblers. I am even more shocked to learn that this casino has hardly any complaints registered against it at the moment. Please don't let this blur the real truth about the casino, which is, it is with no doubt a rogue casino.

It is a casino aimed at US players more than a player like myself from the UK. But in my opinion why allow players from a country to play if your not even willing to give them the time of day. I will tell you why, to offer you false promises so you will deposit money here for their pockets and nothing else.

Right from the outset I knew everything about this casino was wrong. I downloaded their software and had nothing but problems, it took ages to load and when it did it crashed every so often, made my computer run extremely slow when it was open, and was just a general nightmare. I decided to play here to broaden my opinion on other software providers apart from the most popular ones, but it just worsened my opinion. I received a no deposit bonus, which is all my intention ever was here, which had a wagering requirement of 99 times. I wasn't surprised by this though, that's not what bothered me. What bothered me was the sheer rudeness and ignorance of their customer support team. I've not played in too many casinos powered by Top Game, but the ones I have played in generally I found their Live Help were over helpful, always popping up on the side every now again, but here is the complete opposite. You start talking to them and then they just ignore you, probably because they know they are just going to feed you a pile of rubbish anyway. Trying to get any truthful information out of them is like getting blood out of a stone. And the only topic that will get their hearts racing and indulge in conversation with you is if you express an interest in depositing. Mention deposit and they are all ears. If a casino hasn't got time to talk to me as a customer who has yet to deposit then that casino is not worth my money. I would rather throw it down a drain if I am honest.

The Live Help here is one of the worst I have experienced for a long time, and please don't dare to ask things about their terms and conditions, or as to why they take so long to reply because all you will get back is rudeness and abuse.

This casino is out for one thing....your money. If you ever expect to receive money back from them, or to even have a happy experience here then you are sadly mistaken. I have very harsh words I could share about this casino, but I won't.

In fact I don't think I have any more to say on this casino without breaking into a flown blown rant! ..... And yes I haven't even started ranting yet if your wondering lol!

mpane80 reviewed On 07/30/2013

well my next review it will be for black diamond casino.black diamond casino is a top game casino which i really dont like so much because of the variety of games and the pay outs of that slots a never won anything big playing top games slots.the good thing about black diamond is that their are no complaint wow,for a top game casino that is amazing or none is playing at black diamond casino lol.well i sigh up here for the 25 no deposit bonus it was a time that i was looking all the no deposit bonuses and play .now i believe if dont risk your own money you dont win anything,well the 25 no deposit bonus has a wagering of 99 times which is making almost impossible to win or finish that wagering you have to get extremly lucky to finish it.well the first slot i tried was black diamond as the name of the casino lol.is a 25 line slot with to kind of scatters the first if you hit at row 1,5 you win 10 free spins the second is the bonus round if you hit the scatters at row 2,3,4 ,the bonus round youchoose diamonds until you hit 3 the same and you win a price,i am a little bit lucky and m bankroll went to 35 ,i knew it was almost impossible to win so i just thought to try as much slots possible ,the next slot i played was viking-striking is a 25 line slot with 2 kind of scatters if you hit 3 scatters you win 10 free spins,4 scatters 20 free spins and 5 scatters 30 free spins the other if you hit 3 bonus scatters or mere you win the bonus round,well i dint had much luck at that slot my bankroll went down to 20 i change slot again this .time i played treasure of pharaohs the thing that i like about this slot is that you can win up to 100 free spins if you are lucky but i wasnt i lost all my bankroll there,i must say i have fun,if you want to have fun for free try it if i would risk my money at this casino probably not,thats my opinion.review arestis 80:)

Icymod reviewed On 03/10/2013

Some of the few good things I wanted to do during my stay at Black Diamond is to utilize firstly their $25 no deposit bonus. This came to me inside my inbox because I played on other Top Game casinos before. I understand that Top Game casinos like Black Diamond aren`t the best playgrounds to go on but this is however a chance for them to rekindle my interest towards casinos such as Black Diamond. As I was making my way through the link provided inside my email I clicked on it, downloaded the Black Diamond casino and registered my details to avail me the real money account. Once inside I continued to fill up the personal information before contacting support as this is mandatory for them to credit any type of bonus including the $25 no deposit bonus. After a minute I rung up support to tell them I signed up through a link and would like to claim the bonus. She exclaimed in good faith and credited my bonus where it sat for a very long time in my account ensuing the long playthrough. As it was expected the wagering is 99x before cashing out. So I headed towards Cool Stone Age where the symbols look futuristic in a Stone age way. The computer symbols are made out stone or wood lol so I am wondering how this can work without something to power them? Anyways, I kept spinning the Stone age Reels for about an hour where my bonus rose to $36 and fell to a low $13. Then came some free spins! I was not too thrilled about getting 3 scattered cottages because it only gives out 5 free spins. Keep in mind there are NO multipliers! For the results of the 5 free spins I only got $2.60 from the 5 spins. I honestly wish they would come up with better video slot bonuses as Top Game in general do not please players unlike the other casinos where every video slot has multipliers, jackpots whether it be random or 5 wilds to get them, bigger free spins, exciting bonuses and the like! In terms of getting the bonus round inside Cool Stone Age I never got a chance to trigger it. Once my bonus fell to the ground I took my plastic out to boost my gameplay to the lowest minimum deposit. But as forcing luck never got me the results I wanted I ended up losing my minimum deposit also. All I can say is Black Diamond is okay at best. It may not be as great as Microgaming or Playtech but I can tell you that it truly was a fun experience. Support was cooperative but not informative enough to make my stay extraordinary! A 6.5 out of 10 for Black Diamond!

goldenmember reviewed On 10/20/2012

Black Diamond Casino is definitely a good looking website and a good looking casino. This casino is actually a TopGame casino which is a slots focused casino. They still actually offer all the other casino games like roulette and blackjack. I joined up to have a go using the free no deposit bonus. I did see that it was a 99 x wager requirement. Its quite honest that high a wagering requirement is too high - with only $25 you need to wager $2225 to take it out and I did not have high expectations.

The table games actually gave quite a few options - some casinos only have one option for roulette but its nice to see that they have both. The roulette table did seem fair, and I did actually end up making some winnings (not enough to withdraw obviously). I then carried the money that I had made over to the blackjack table. These also paid out reasonably well and they pay out 3 to 2 for each blackjack you get so you can end up getting through quite a lot of your wagering requirement when you play there. The specialty games are also quite nice - I enjoyed playing Red Dog but I did not stay there for long.

The problem with battling with such a high wager requirement is that you need a lot of time to get through it even if you play well. I moved onto the slots machines. Lots of them are standard games such as Red White and Blue where there are not many options. These games do not have the fun of other video slots, and if you are on a losing run then they tend to feel like you are dumping money into a lost cause. Overall I would say this casino was fair to middling. They do not offer you enough attractions to make me really come back to it, other than the initial prettiness of the website.

ValDes reviewed On 09/07/2012

Black Diamond casino is relatively new casino, established in the middle of 2009, compared to its brothers and sisters of the TopGame powered casinos family, most of which are already veterans in the gambling business.
I like the style of their website and in my opinion it suits perfect to their name, and that’s something, you won’t meet very often among the casino websites for sure. And when speaking about the Black Diamond casino’s website I wish they were not so laconic while building the FAQ section - most of the questions were answered in only one sentence or with a couple of words, and that is definitely not enough, at least in my opinion!
Their support was good, although it was not available 24 hours a day, but since the e-mail support was answering in a timely manner, or at least in a couple of hours, I was pleased with the customer support as a whole. Maybe there is something to be desired from the staff, regarding the respect to players, but after a few harsh words, everything comes into place!
For my regret, players from Bulgaria were banned from the sweet no deposit bonus, and that’s why I started to look for their welcome bonus offers. But only a few minutes later, while reaching the final part of the bonus terms and conditions, the idea of using them evaporated from my head with the speed of light! I’ve already talked too much in many of my previous reviews about the so called ”sticky”, or “not cashable” bonuses, and since Black Diamond bonuses were from that type and I always try to avoid them, the only funds I was relying on, were my own deposits. Sometimes, playing only with your own money is not such a bad idea, because you free of all kind of wagering terms and conditions and so on, you can close the door and leave or withdraw whenever you wish to and I was almost on my way to believe, that my decision not to use their sticky bonuses was not actually such a bad idea, since my balance was increasing constantly. For less than a week I made it almost $300 with only a few deposits, worth 75. But than my luck changed (or maybe he was so tired and decided to rest a little:)) and one of my favourite Top Game slots – Diablo (I’m a sick fan of the Diablo games) just eat me alive…:(
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 6/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 2/10
Terms&Conditions: 3/10

Overall: Good online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Black Diamond Casino is an online gaming site with a dark, luxurious theme and a wide variety of games. It is powered by the Top Game platform and currently managed by the acclaimed Deckmedia group. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao and is available to most players around the world.

Restricted Countries

Black Diamond Casino welcomes players from most countries. However, they are currently unable to accept players from Moldova or Israel.

Games

The slots at Black Diamond Casino are highly diverse. Players can choose from a number of both five-reel and three-reel games, each with unique themes and special elements. Some of the most popular video slots include Daytona Gold, Carnival of Venice, Glamour, Fruit Slot, and Grave Grabbers. Three-reel slots include Russian Attack, Wild Sevens, and Tropical Punch.

Like playing table games? Black Diamond Casino features a healthy assortment card, roulette, and specialty games for all types of players. Choose from both Multihand Blackjack and Royale Blackjack, as well as Electronic Roulette and Roulette Crystal. Other games include Mini Baccarat, Casino War, Keno, and Weed Whacker.

The video poker selection at Black Diamond Casino is not as large as some other casinos'. However, it does contain four of the most popular versions of the game: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Deuces and Joker. All four allow players to choose from a wide range of bet sizes to accommodate any bankroll.

Support

Black Diamond Casino offers support services 24/7. Players can get in touch with a representative directly through the website or the casino client through live chat technology. The casino can also be reached by email. While the responses are not instant, Black Diamond Casino uses 4 different email addresses for different types of inquiries, speeding up response times.

Security and Fairness

The Black Diamond Casino servers are protected with SSL encryption technology. This makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read your sensitive data as it goes through the network. Additionally, Black Diamond Casino is bound by a privacy policy authorized by the government of Curacao to keep players from losing their data to third parties.

Black Diamond Casino's software platform, Top Game, has been independently audited several times over the years. Firms such as TST have shown that the technology behind the software is genuinely random. Additionally, the casino gladly provides full records of play to any player who requests them.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Contains a good assortment of slots and table games
  • 24/7 support via live chat and email
  • Secured with SSL technology
  • Proven fair through independent audits

Cons

  • Players from Moldova and Israel prohibited from registering
  • No instant-play version available

Details

Official Website: www.blackdiamondcasino.net

Language: English

Deposit Methods: American Express, EcoPayz, MasterCard, MypaylinQ, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Canada, Poland

Software: Top Game

Established: 2009

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill, Use My Wallet, UseMyBank

Withdrawal Limits: 2000 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 7-10 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No.

Contact Black Diamond Casino

Owner: Deckmedia N.V.

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Affiliate Program: Deck Media

Related News & Articles

Reward Yourself with Lavish Promos at Black Diamond Casino July 7th, 2012

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites