Black Diamond Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Black Diamond Casino is an online gaming site with a dark, luxurious theme and a wide variety of games. It is powered by the Top Game platform and currently managed by the acclaimed Deckmedia group. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao and is available to most players around the world.

Restricted Countries

Black Diamond Casino welcomes players from most countries. However, they are currently unable to accept players from Moldova or Israel.

Games

The slots at Black Diamond Casino are highly diverse. Players can choose from a number of both five-reel and three-reel games, each with unique themes and special elements. Some of the most popular video slots include Daytona Gold, Carnival of Venice, Glamour, Fruit Slot, and Grave Grabbers. Three-reel slots include Russian Attack, Wild Sevens, and Tropical Punch.

Like playing table games? Black Diamond Casino features a healthy assortment card, roulette, and specialty games for all types of players. Choose from both Multihand Blackjack and Royale Blackjack, as well as Electronic Roulette and Roulette Crystal. Other games include Mini Baccarat, Casino War, Keno, and Weed Whacker.

The video poker selection at Black Diamond Casino is not as large as some other casinos'. However, it does contain four of the most popular versions of the game: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Deuces and Joker. All four allow players to choose from a wide range of bet sizes to accommodate any bankroll.

Support

Black Diamond Casino offers support services 24/7. Players can get in touch with a representative directly through the website or the casino client through live chat technology. The casino can also be reached by email. While the responses are not instant, Black Diamond Casino uses 4 different email addresses for different types of inquiries, speeding up response times.

Security and Fairness

The Black Diamond Casino servers are protected with SSL encryption technology. This makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read your sensitive data as it goes through the network. Additionally, Black Diamond Casino is bound by a privacy policy authorized by the government of Curacao to keep players from losing their data to third parties.

Black Diamond Casino's software platform, Top Game, has been independently audited several times over the years. Firms such as TST have shown that the technology behind the software is genuinely random. Additionally, the casino gladly provides full records of play to any player who requests them.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Contains a good assortment of slots and table games
  • 24/7 support via live chat and email
  • Secured with SSL technology
  • Proven fair through independent audits

Cons

  • Players from Moldova and Israel prohibited from registering
  • No instant-play version available

Bonus codes

View all

2014ASK40

Exclusive
$40
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $40
Max. Cashout: $50
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
300%
+$30 Free Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 300%
W.R: 99xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
4th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Black Diamond Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
3 months
Avg. Complaint Life
850 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

850
disputed amount

this is for either black diamond or box 24. The whole lot by the casino groups are cheats. I played in good faith and got my acct to 850 euros. I did ...

Read more

Resolved

Hi, Blackdiamond Casino Withdrawals are getting slower. I have a pending withdrawal of only $52 but they have not processed it for more than 5 days! ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.blackdiamondcasino.net
Software
Top Game
Deposit Methods
American Express, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, MypaylinQ, Skrill, inpay, Sofortuberwaisung
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Use My Wallet, UseMyBank, Skrill, EcoPayz
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
Euros, US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Canada, Poland, Netherlands Antilles
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Deckmedia N.V. Casinos
Affiliate Program
Deck Media

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/07/2014 India

Top game and rival both have the most no. of casinos and they both offer a lot of free money bonuses to new players. They are giving a 40$ no deposit bonus and the play through is just 40 times and this made me feel really good because big no deposit bonus and small wager. I think this is the right place for new players to try out the new games with free money bonuses. I create an account on this casino and got to the action with the game dwarven gold. Got the wild on the third spins and then no feature for a very long time and then in the end got the treasure feature. but till them it was too late because in the middle when i was getting no action i had lost a lot of my balance. Their games were taking some good time in the loading and all. I had to close the casio a lot of times and log in again. Then i moved to this game called the sugar rush. Here i was betting a little more than the minimal. Got the K and the Q most of the time. I got the scatter once and it got me free spins. The free spins did not pay good though . I did not like the return to the players on this casino even though they have a nice bonus and a very large selection of games but the return is not as good as i had expected. I played table games in the end. I think these casinos are just like the ones from the rival company and the difference is only of the name. They have some really nice games and their return is nice. But apart from them their is nothing great about this casino. I would give them 7 out of 10 and their support is very nice and i was very impressed by them.

reviewed on 08/31/2014

Hello, dear askgamblers! There isn't a special reason why I signed up at Black Diamond casino, I just liked the name of it. They're provided by Top Game software and I saw that they were offering 40€ no deposit bonus with 40x wagering so I joined them.

I filled the registration form and entered the bonus code from askgamblers and I was told that the bonus code is invalid. Then I contacted the live chat and he said that I haven't finished my registration completely, so I did that. But the bonus wasn't there anyway. And I have to say that this is the second time I have problems with ND bonuses at Top Game casinos.

The support gave me 25€ chip without any cashable options just to try the games. I haven't felt this offended by live chat before because when I just asked what's the reasons for the code to be invalid, is it my country or what, at first he didn't answer me for some time and than I was given an answer "your country's fine :D" I'm sorry but this is not how they should treat a customer. What's surpring, that after 10 minutes the live chat, irritated, wrote that he has added bonus to my account and again the rude :":D". But still, it wasn't the ND bonus and he said that ND bonuses are cashable if claimed after first deposit.

I took a quick look to their game selection and I have to say that it's not bad at all.. I didn't try any of their games just because very recently I played at Box24 casino which is on Top Game software as well and most of the games are the same and I actually liked them. I won't be depositing in Black Diamond casino just because good support is one of the things that make a casino trustworthy and my experience with them was very dissappointing.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Top Game platform is not the type of platform I had any previous contact with so Black Diamond Casino had to be on top of the line for me to consider coming back and reviewing some of their oher casinos.

I have to say, the developers did a really nice job designing the web page, and I wasn't dissapointed on the "elite" look the site gave away.

I had to go through live chat procedures to get my bonuses, but the good thing is they don't just randomly give away bonuses to newly registered players, thus decreasing chance of fraud and false withdrawals.
The customer support was a tad slow, but the same situation is in most casinos.
Only top of the line casinos offer instand replys and a welcoming chat support.

I do however, suggest they get additional deposit methods, you know, to try and increase their fanbase a bit. This is just a bit of advice though, and what I thought was lacking.

Instead of rushing off to slots as I ussualy do with free spins, I was desitned to blow my money away on Poker, and sure enough as I was, exactly that happened.

I had alot of fun trying out this casino, and I have to say it's very nice, although the 7/10 rating, as per usual seems a bit high for me.

I have to issue a warning though, as I've heard comments off people having issues withdrawing their money and were overal badly treated

I did not have such an experience though, and as per usual I managed to waste my money rather than racking it up and withdrawing.

As far as the site is concerned the looks are amazing, games selection is average at best, customer support was bit slow (but managable) and I did not withdraw anything, so for their service , they get 5/10. Nothing grand, fun to play, but with certain legal issues arising in some comments, I'd definetly reccomend giving this casino full reasearch before giving it a go!

Cheers!

reviewed on 03/20/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

While I was looking for some no deposit bonus to play in some casino I came across a very criticizing review here at askgamblers. It was about Black Diamond casino so I decided to check it out. I went to their website and I have to tell you I really liked the design and the flash animation. It gave the casino a really luxury look, all diamonds and gold. I downloaded the software, installed and made an account with no problems at all. As soon as I started the software I got a message from live chat support. Norman, he's a really cool guy.I asked for a no deposit bonus and I got 25 euros on my account instantly. I dont remember if there was a wager or not I was gonna spent it all just to play for fun anyway. I looked around the games they had to offer Jackpots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video Poker not my kind of games. Off to the video slots! Almost 40 games of video slots. Now the fun starts. Went to the first game Dice and Fire press play and ......I'm looking at the DMX Games logo for about 3 minutes.I lost the will to play and I haven't even started yet Started down and I see a Beauty Salon game. Makeup, nail polish and perfume everywhere. A good game if you're 10 years old. Then I hit the jack pot. Diablo 13. I immediately liked the grafic. 13 lines 0.01 minimum bet per line 0.13 bet for 13 lines. Started playing didn’t know which symbol was scater which was wild after a few minutes got 3 fairies and whohooo 10 free spins. On the third spin another 3 fairies extra 10 free spins a few more spins another 3 fairies. I got a total of 30 free spins after a few minutes of playing. I didn't win much because I was playing with minimum bet but I loved the free spins. After a while I got a bonus. Two dungeon doors and you choose one. I clicked on one and I see 150. I thought I won 150 euros but unfortunately it's 150x your bet so 150x0.01=1.5 euros. Of course I increased the minimum bet to 1 euro and slowly but surely lost all my money. I haven't had any experience with withdrawal but hope to in the future. I like the Top Game Software and I liked Black Diamond Casino. Overall : I'd give them 8/10.

reviewed on 08/24/2013 Philippines

Whenever i play Top Game platform i use to know whether they have a nice and interesting promotion and black diamond casino is one of the example. I amused to their lay-out website because of their luxurious designed i think they will attract more players it’s nice for me to see their website and also they had a good reputation regarding to their casino, because of their customers feedback. They also offered me a No deposit bonus before I made a withdrawal and I am really surprised because what I am really want to is to deposit and play. I don’t expected free credits and also this is an advantage for me to warm up from their casino games.

I chat their representative after that and claimed their offered bonus, then she/he said that if I will deposit after I played that nodeposit offer even I win or lost i still have a choice to claimed their match bonus 100% for their first deposit and also that is their welcome offered. I played their video slots and scratch card even the roulette game, Carnival of Venice slot is like a classic slot it is a 20 line slot, i bet around $0.50-$1.00 per spins and the for scratch card $1 per round. I am not lucky enough to this casino games i don’t know why but i don't suspected their fair gaming. I am a casino slot lover and i managed to won some credits from that slot but unfortunately i didn’t made a withdrawal i lost it all any way it is a warm up and my advantage i'm very thankful.

I deposited $40 and get the 100% match bonus so the total would be $80 and I must manage to wager it 25 times 80, I played that slot again after I managed to made about 45% wagering that takes almost 1 day of course i rest and eat. I switched to their different variety of game including poker they many odd slot game but it's nice to play with, the good news is i managed to wagered the other 55% after several days, Yes!! I am very bored playing and hoping that they have an auto spin option but its okay the important thing is i wagered it. I am disappointed about their withdrawal before i got it i always asked their representative and they said that the finance department is processing it although I’ve been paid but takes about 4 days after i claimed it. I rated as they need improvement 6/10.

reviewed on 08/18/2013

Wow, I am shocked to learn that this casino has not yet been Blacklisted by Ask Gamblers. I am even more shocked to learn that this casino has hardly any complaints registered against it at the moment. Please don't let this blur the real truth about the casino, which is, it is with no doubt a rogue casino.

It is a casino aimed at US players more than a player like myself from the UK. But in my opinion why allow players from a country to play if your not even willing to give them the time of day. I will tell you why, to offer you false promises so you will deposit money here for their pockets and nothing else.

Right from the outset I knew everything about this casino was wrong. I downloaded their software and had nothing but problems, it took ages to load and when it did it crashed every so often, made my computer run extremely slow when it was open, and was just a general nightmare. I decided to play here to broaden my opinion on other software providers apart from the most popular ones, but it just worsened my opinion. I received a no deposit bonus, which is all my intention ever was here, which had a wagering requirement of 99 times. I wasn't surprised by this though, that's not what bothered me. What bothered me was the sheer rudeness and ignorance of their customer support team. I've not played in too many casinos powered by Top Game, but the ones I have played in generally I found their Live Help were over helpful, always popping up on the side every now again, but here is the complete opposite. You start talking to them and then they just ignore you, probably because they know they are just going to feed you a pile of rubbish anyway. Trying to get any truthful information out of them is like getting blood out of a stone. And the only topic that will get their hearts racing and indulge in conversation with you is if you express an interest in depositing. Mention deposit and they are all ears. If a casino hasn't got time to talk to me as a customer who has yet to deposit then that casino is not worth my money. I would rather throw it down a drain if I am honest.

The Live Help here is one of the worst I have experienced for a long time, and please don't dare to ask things about their terms and conditions, or as to why they take so long to reply because all you will get back is rudeness and abuse.

This casino is out for one thing....your money. If you ever expect to receive money back from them, or to even have a happy experience here then you are sadly mistaken. I have very harsh words I could share about this casino, but I won't.

In fact I don't think I have any more to say on this casino without breaking into a flown blown rant! ..... And yes I haven't even started ranting yet if your wondering lol!

reviewed on 03/10/2013 Canada

Some of the few good things I wanted to do during my stay at Black Diamond is to utilize firstly their $25 no deposit bonus. This came to me inside my inbox because I played on other Top Game casinos before. I understand that Top Game casinos like Black Diamond aren`t the best playgrounds to go on but this is however a chance for them to rekindle my interest towards casinos such as Black Diamond. As I was making my way through the link provided inside my email I clicked on it, downloaded the Black Diamond casino and registered my details to avail me the real money account. Once inside I continued to fill up the personal information before contacting support as this is mandatory for them to credit any type of bonus including the $25 no deposit bonus. After a minute I rung up support to tell them I signed up through a link and would like to claim the bonus. She exclaimed in good faith and credited my bonus where it sat for a very long time in my account ensuing the long playthrough. As it was expected the wagering is 99x before cashing out. So I headed towards Cool Stone Age where the symbols look futuristic in a Stone age way. The computer symbols are made out stone or wood lol so I am wondering how this can work without something to power them? Anyways, I kept spinning the Stone age Reels for about an hour where my bonus rose to $36 and fell to a low $13. Then came some free spins! I was not too thrilled about getting 3 scattered cottages because it only gives out 5 free spins. Keep in mind there are NO multipliers! For the results of the 5 free spins I only got $2.60 from the 5 spins. I honestly wish they would come up with better video slot bonuses as Top Game in general do not please players unlike the other casinos where every video slot has multipliers, jackpots whether it be random or 5 wilds to get them, bigger free spins, exciting bonuses and the like! In terms of getting the bonus round inside Cool Stone Age I never got a chance to trigger it. Once my bonus fell to the ground I took my plastic out to boost my gameplay to the lowest minimum deposit. But as forcing luck never got me the results I wanted I ended up losing my minimum deposit also. All I can say is Black Diamond is okay at best. It may not be as great as Microgaming or Playtech but I can tell you that it truly was a fun experience. Support was cooperative but not informative enough to make my stay extraordinary! A 6.5 out of 10 for Black Diamond!

reviewed on 10/20/2012

Black Diamond Casino is definitely a good looking website and a good looking casino. This casino is actually a TopGame casino which is a slots focused casino. They still actually offer all the other casino games like roulette and blackjack. I joined up to have a go using the free no deposit bonus. I did see that it was a 99 x wager requirement. Its quite honest that high a wagering requirement is too high - with only $25 you need to wager $2225 to take it out and I did not have high expectations.

The table games actually gave quite a few options - some casinos only have one option for roulette but its nice to see that they have both. The roulette table did seem fair, and I did actually end up making some winnings (not enough to withdraw obviously). I then carried the money that I had made over to the blackjack table. These also paid out reasonably well and they pay out 3 to 2 for each blackjack you get so you can end up getting through quite a lot of your wagering requirement when you play there. The specialty games are also quite nice - I enjoyed playing Red Dog but I did not stay there for long.

The problem with battling with such a high wager requirement is that you need a lot of time to get through it even if you play well. I moved onto the slots machines. Lots of them are standard games such as Red White and Blue where there are not many options. These games do not have the fun of other video slots, and if you are on a losing run then they tend to feel like you are dumping money into a lost cause. Overall I would say this casino was fair to middling. They do not offer you enough attractions to make me really come back to it, other than the initial prettiness of the website.

reviewed on 09/07/2012 Bulgaria

Black Diamond casino is relatively new casino, established in the middle of 2009, compared to its brothers and sisters of the TopGame powered casinos family, most of which are already veterans in the gambling business.
I like the style of their website and in my opinion it suits perfect to their name, and that’s something, you won’t meet very often among the casino websites for sure. And when speaking about the Black Diamond casino’s website I wish they were not so laconic while building the FAQ section - most of the questions were answered in only one sentence or with a couple of words, and that is definitely not enough, at least in my opinion!
Their support was good, although it was not available 24 hours a day, but since the e-mail support was answering in a timely manner, or at least in a couple of hours, I was pleased with the customer support as a whole. Maybe there is something to be desired from the staff, regarding the respect to players, but after a few harsh words, everything comes into place!
For my regret, players from Bulgaria were banned from the sweet no deposit bonus, and that’s why I started to look for their welcome bonus offers. But only a few minutes later, while reaching the final part of the bonus terms and conditions, the idea of using them evaporated from my head with the speed of light! I’ve already talked too much in many of my previous reviews about the so called ”sticky”, or “not cashable” bonuses, and since Black Diamond bonuses were from that type and I always try to avoid them, the only funds I was relying on, were my own deposits. Sometimes, playing only with your own money is not such a bad idea, because you free of all kind of wagering terms and conditions and so on, you can close the door and leave or withdraw whenever you wish to and I was almost on my way to believe, that my decision not to use their sticky bonuses was not actually such a bad idea, since my balance was increasing constantly. For less than a week I made it almost $300 with only a few deposits, worth 75. But than my luck changed (or maybe he was so tired and decided to rest a little:)) and one of my favourite Top Game slots – Diablo (I’m a sick fan of the Diablo games) just eat me alive…:(
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 6/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 2/10
Terms&Conditions: 3/10

Overall: Good online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
July 07, 2012
by Anna Johansson

The elegant Black Diamond Casino has just made its official AskGamblers debut. As one of the most reputable Top Game casinos around, Black Diamond ...

Read more