BGO Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

BGO Casino is an online gaming site that is focused on providing instant-play games to players around the world. It is powered by a variety of software platforms, including IGT, Microgaming Quickfire, and Blue Gem Gaming. The casino is licensed by the authority of the Isle of Man. Due to strict regulations, BGO Casino cannot take US players.

Games

One of BGO Casino's best features is its sleek interface. Using just one BGO account, players have access to all three sections of the BGO lobby. The first and most popular is BGO Vegas, where the casino houses all of its slot machines. Here you can find all sorts of bonus-enhanced video slots, such as Microgaming Quickfire's "Break da Bank Again", IGT's "Siberian Storm", and Blue Gem Gaming's "Dr. Magoo's Adventure". On each game page, BGO Casino provides quick facts about the game, including RTP, game provider, and special features.

The second section of the casino is BGO Casino, which offers a full range of virtual table games, video pokers, and specialty games. Among the most popular games are 3 Wheel Roulette, Single Blackjack, Baccarat, Caribbean Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus, Wan Doy Pairs Poker, and Roulette Master. Video poker players have access to 12 different variants, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild Power Poker, and Phantom Belle Bonus. Other games include Whack-a-Jackpot, Hi-Lo Techno, and Granny Prix.

If you're looking for the most realistic experience possible, BGO Macau is likely where you'll want to be. This section features live blackjack, baccarat, and roulette streamed 24/7 from a professional studio via webcam. Special interactive features and flexible betting options ensure that all types of players can enjoy the games.

Support

BGO Casino offers live chat to registered players. This is the fastest way to get in touch with the casino at any hour of the day. However, players can use an email contact form as well. If you have a question, concern, or feedback, click the "Help" button on the BGO Casino website and fill out the form with as much detail as possible. This form is slower than the live chat option, but a representative will reply within 48 hours.

Security and Fairness

We are pleased with the security measures used at BGO Casino. Whenever you send the casino sensitive information for verification, registration, or banking, your details are kept encrypted through the use of SSL technology. This obscures your information and makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read.

While BGO Casino does not feature any third-party audit seal on its website, we are confident that it offers a fair game. The Isle of Man license requires regular game inspections and proof of fairness. Additionally, most of the platforms used at the casino have been tested extensively over the years.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

20
Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 20
Max. Cashout: £100
W.R: 20x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

BGO400

Exclusive
200%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: £10
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
+180 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 5x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with BGO Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

12 of 13
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
5613 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 800
disputed amount

I won £799.81 and withdrew the money back into my PayPal account, so I thought!!!. I then tried to log back into my account 3 days later to find the ...

Read more

Resolved

i opened an account on sunday 15/06/14, after an hour of playing they closed it, i had deposited two payments of £25 i was winning £200 when it was ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 20000
disputed amount

I was fortunate to win £20000 on slots with bgo, the issue arose when I tried to withdraw. I sent my verification documents to them, passport and ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

My todays review is about BGO Casino, which is sponsored by multiple software from which I mainly recognize NetEnt and Microgaming, Microgaming being my all time fav in terms of variety.

I have to say I liked this casino right away, because they offer 20 free spins for new players, and also a 200% bonus.
This is always nice to see, as I like to have some free spins to try out slots if I don't plan on gambling with table games.
This casino offers flash play only (aside from phone, which is unpopular in my opinion) and with 20 free spins I managed to win about 15$. Ofcourse, I wasn't able to withdraw as that didn't meet the wagering requirements, but I have to say, after managing to get 15$ out of scratch, I was pretty much lured in to deposit additional funds to try my luck even further.

This didn't pay out really well. I deposited 20$ and after that I tried all sorts of slots including my all time favs.
My bets were quite high, 0.5-0.9 bets, as I find that when having to meet 200% wagering requirements I need to up the anty in order to meet the wagering requirements as soon as possible.

This wasn't the case here as I didn't manage to win any hefty sums. I did manage to trigger a bunch of scatters though, which was really nice. Overall about 120$ made, that came and went really fast, I was surprised how much I was winning comparing this casino with the other casinos I play/played in.

On the other hand, it was quite hard on the brain with all the wins and loses but it was fun aswell. You should give this casino a try, because I think it's a decent casino! 6/10

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Bgo casino casino is comes to light not so long ago i think, and they have games from microgaming, netent, few other softwares, and also interesting fact they creating own slots, right now they had only two their own slots, and one of it from 10 freespins at 0.20 i won 55$ , so i think their games has potential to big wins and can be tried. Also i would like to say few words about their beat the boss promotions, as this promo is really great, for regular depositors it is even more nice, but i am not ok with money now, but at least i can play wheel in beat the boss section everyday, and at average i get at least 5 freespins every time once i 3 days.
I played at bgo casino only once, because when they just open their doors they have no skrill as payment option, not sure if they have it now, but around year ago such thing was not presented and i was needed to deposit in casino with my own visa card. And since my account in great britain pounds, i had to pay big fees for conversion, which is not ok.
With my first deposit i played only netent games, but does not get any luck with it and lost my single deposit in this casino in about a hour. But casino usually send me interesting promotions and bonuses, and this is great thing, i will be play there again when they will add skrill, i hope there is somewhere in near future, because casino with skrill our days is a strange fact, really.
I rate bgo casino with 7 stars, because they did not have skrill, which is unacceptable. Also i did not try their withdrawals and customer service. I hope to see skrill and will play at this casino again.

reviewed on 05/16/2014

What can I say I like about this bgo vegas well the odd game and that's about all I can say

Well we're do i start here a would advise anyone who attempts to play at this casino not to do so thier custmer service is shocking aswell as the withdrawl process LACK OF it this casino is is quick enough to take the money from you debit card but when the tables turn and you have even the littlest off wins they don't allow you to withdraw your winnings.they start what they call a verafcation process and. Suspend your account you have to email all types of Id to them I have already dun so numerous times these would include utility bill bank statements drivers licence and birth certificate and my suspended account is still not open its been 3days suspended now THEY JUST DONT WANT TO PAY OUT.(REALLY)this is no joke you could end up loosening alot of money THINK FIRST

reviewed on 05/07/2014

Another casino ruled by low life idiots! dont deposit on dubious casinos if you intend to withdraw any time, this BGO casino that for starters looks nice, have nothing to do with casinos as Betsson, Vera&Jonh or Mr.Green and many others, when treatning the money clients. This BGO kunts! do everything to not payout, dint give them money, if you won they start to implicate in the most stupid details about all sort of documents, and if you have money in the account never play the freespins they offer, they trap you with rollover schems. All gambling scams like BGO should be imediatelly close.

reviewed on 04/29/2014

I heard out about BGO casino from cocopop3011 our wonderful moderator of askgamblers forum.Since it is instant play casino i decided to give it a try and with those 20 free spins upon registration i had opportunity to try casino without making any deposit.Free spins were on a starburts slot with minimum bet per spin so i did not expect much from them.I opened starburst slot and took advantage of my free spins with only small profit of about 40 pennies.I closed BGO casino that day and decided to try it out more other day.Few days later i received email from BGO with yet another 20 free spins on starburst slot.I thought to myself what a wonderful casino with nice offers.I played my spins and this time i managed to win over 3 pounds.Then i took that money and opened Black Jack and increased my winnings to 8 pounds.I grow my balance nicely and now it was time for another slot from netent jack hammer.I setup my bet to 0.50 pennies and started playing.Then my luck run out on me and i lost my balance pretty quickly.From around 20 spins on jack hammer i only won sticky win once with very low payout.I was a bit sad that my play time ended so fast but it was a bonus money and i did not expect too much from it anyway.Bgo casino has a nice thematic with a little bald guy as a boss who gives you challenges.The design of webpage is ok also and i would probably make a deposit here but unfortunately for BGO they don't accept skrill or neteller as payment options.The only two options available for me as a deposit methods are ukash and credit cards.I never use neither of those so i was forced to leave BGO casino until they provide e-wallets as a payment options.My grade for now is 7/10 because they offer nice bonuses.

reviewed on 04/21/2014

i love playing at BGO because not only do they have netent games but they also have some games by globalcom such as fluffy favourites which i love.

at the moment they have beat the boss promo which is awesome because you can win lots of free cash, free spins and deposit bonuses of up to 200% for completing tasks. the minimum deposit u need to make when claiming deposit bonus is £10

i have completed many of the tasks, from which i have been given 50 free spins on jurassic island slot which is a slot game exclusive to their site only, as well as $25 cash for completion of another task, just to name a few.

because i am an active depositor there, i get to spin the bosses wheel where you can win from 5, 10 to 20 free spins on their game jurassic island. i win 5 free spins on most spins and have won 20 free spins once.

BGO also have bingo with a free bingo room for all players where you can win up to £1 every 15 mins. they also have a free room only accessible to depositors of that day where the jackpot is £15, played every hour. they have a loyalty rewards program where you can access the free vip bingo room according to your loyalty level for 2 days of making a deposit.

one of the perks of the loyalty program is that you get loyalty points for playing on their site which can be claimed for bonus money. 100 Loyalty Points are worth £1 in bonus cash and they have NO wagering requirements!

they have live support which can only be accessed you see the live chat picture in the help section. the bad thing about this is you dont know when the picture is going to pop up so you just gotta wait around and be vigilant.

their email support staff in my opinion is not up to scratch because i have had to wait over a week and a half, along with many inquiries at live support abt the email inquiry which could only be handled by email support, before i got a reply.

i did however get 20 free spins and 5 bonus bucks for the trouble which was fine by me.

reviewed on 03/19/2014

A real let down. I mainly play slots and so decided to play robin hood. I play slots at many casino's and you take the highs with the lows. Robin Hood is provided by net-ent. I had been playing this for a couple of days tried all different variations of stakes. Spent alot on it which is fine but the payouts where nowhere and this is after two days. Got onto the free spins loads of times + 50 i would say but then again winning were paltry. the multiplier x 5 bonus feature paid out pittence and the game just got really boring. I know I could have tried other ones which i did but the payouts were rubbish. To be fair it probably isn't BGO that decide's the payouts but I really to believe contrary to what the regulators say that there is something more sinister to this software being provided although this can never be proven. Think my passion for online slots is wavering sorry for the rant everyone i just dont trust them

reviewed on 03/18/2014

All gambling is fix to the governments liking... They get a FAT wedge of tax through gambling.. Past 3 times I have been on BGO, my experiences were really bad !! I do remember getting right up to £350 on the game "Thief" on £0.25p stakes.. Back to back Adrenalin spins.. non stop, And because I was that high I thought.. why not bump up my stake to £1.25 & £2.50.. ?? You should have seen how quick the game play changed.. Not one Adrenalin bonus game in site after £200+ ?? Fixed or not ?? You tell me.. It's just very funny!!

I love how most casinos say "Keep gambling fun" But who for ?? Obviously them.. Till this day I have not made a single withdrawal on any site... after losing £350 !! Yeah.. That's really fun.

We're not aloud to complain to the site, game providers or even the gambling jurisdictions‎ as all you will get is "It's totally random, It's fair, we use a random number generation, blah blah" Obviously their going to back each other up as its raking in money for the lot of them !!

It's so easy to make deposits nowadays but extremely difficult to make a withdrawal ?? They refuse I.D most of the time just so they don't have to pay out :) Why don't they ask for I.D upon making a deposit ??

They tell you they need I.D to make sure their sending the winnings to the correct person ?? Why would they accept a deposit from us if that's the case ?? It could be fraud from the deposit.. But oohhh no, They take as much as you will throw at them, If it's you or not !!

If you win big on a sign up bonus then all their doing is luring you in :) I don't think gambling should be aloud online as you can empty your bank account in one day if you don't get a win. I don't they should accept cards in a bookies either.. Just cash, as it can happen their too.

I must have had over 300 free spins on loads of different sites (No deposit needed) and not a single win since December 2013.. Still think it's fun ? I have just come from BGO, 150% deposit bonus.. I give them a try with a £10 deposit (Playing with £25).......................................... No bonus game, Hardly any wins on the reels on 4 different games.. I logged out within 10-14 minutes (That includes making the deposit in that time and loading games) I was playing on the lowest stakes possible and still I left in that small amount of time (The deposit bonus was sent via email as I had not been on for a while)

We can't complain about collecting any winnings or complaining about not getting any winnings but.. They can beg for a deposit ?? That wasn't the 1st email since December either, I ignored a few.

If your going to gamble online then... Skyvegas !! This site is amazingly fair !! To me anyway, I could deposit £5 sometimes and be on there for over half an hour !! that's one site that can say "Keep gambling fun"

(WMS,Playtech,Rival,RTG,Betsoft) Careful with these gaming providers !! They have never paid out in my whole gambling experience !! I would say I started gambling when the Olympics were on in 2012.

God knows how much I've lost, I can honestly say I haven't won as much as I've deposited !!

reviewed on 03/01/2014

HAHA BGO here's my story with them, i got lucky on the 20 free spins, about 3 weeks ago, (100british pounds won) since then i tryed to deposit with 2 tipical visa cards, they rejected bouth saying that "the bank dosent give full acces for the deposit" of course i contacted the 2 banks and they said thats not true i have no restrictions and i have full acces to deposit on gambling sites (i have use this cards on many casinos or online poker rooms that are serious) after rejecting my cards they said to me to deposit ukash okey so i went to buy a ukash voucher,when i tryed to deposit i was trying to deposit 10 / 11british pounds, (on my ukash voucher i have 11) a message apeared: "You can not perform a deposit on a wallet for an amount less than £5.00" Again i was tryng to deposit more then 5 pounds i was depositing 10pounds! My opinion bewere of this casino!!! They are LOW they dont wanna pay your free winnings from bonuses!!

reviewed on 01/25/2014

Well what can i say i love this Netent Casinos ,so thats why I am allready registered member maybe at all of them
At BGO Casino i did registered few months ago so they were offering free spins on Eggomatic as i can recall ,so they were giving 10 free spins only if you register to their casino ,which i did.
I played those 10 free spins and i was impressed with Eggomatic slot because i didnt play it a lot and it gave me 14 euros.
Wow that was a nice win from the free spins.
I played a bit with those 14 euros ,played Starburst but my mistake was i was playing with 1 euro per bet and my spins were all dead didnt make not even 0.5 euros from them.
From then i did received 1more time free spins just for new relaise of some new games that have i think that they send me free spins on the Creature of the Black Lagoon slot.
So even from them didnt played a lot.
So recently i saw an offer from them 200% bonus on your first deposit and 180 free spins on Starburst ,well thats a good offer i thought,and you only have to deposit 10 euros to qualify for that offer.
So i went straight to chat support and asked them do i qualify for this offer and i got positive answer.
Then i went to deposit 20 euros but they were not having skrill as a deposit method ,what a disappointment for me,as i use only skrill as a deposit method.
I know what have i read about this casino and really wanted to become their loyal player ,but not having skrill as a deposit method well that is big ,huge minus for them as i know a lot of people are using skrill for that.
So i am asking you BGO casino put skrill on your deposit list ,that way you wont lose many gamblers who really likes to play.

reviewed on 10/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from the BGO casino. They are basically a netent casino but they had some differences on them casino. First time when I saw they give 20 free spins on starburst I thought the Hungarian players are excluded from it but when I finished my sign up and opened the starburst I get all the 20 free spins on minimal bets. I played my free spins and collected 2 GBP from it. I was really disappointed because I expect more from it but the 20 times wagering requirements seems feasible. I went to the Frankenstein video slot with the minimal 20 cent stake. When I played my 20 free games on starburst I thought the reason why I cannot stop the spins is the free games but when I started that slot with my bonus balance the stop function wasn’t available on it too. I never met netent casino whom don’t let the stop function. It is true I can’t able to stop the spins but the machines are was in good condition and almost every slot what I tried I get the free spins or the bonus. I won 24 GBP on the Frankenstein when I changed the gonzos quest with 40 cent bets. In my life I didn’t get the free spins a lot time on it but on the BGO I get it too and collected a nice amount of it. I had 80 GBP when I went to check my wagering requirements and I only had a few GBP play through left before I can withdraw. I was happy and completed the remaining play through. I didn’t checked them payment methods but it is really frustrating. They only accepts credit card or ukash in my country. I had 60 GBP on my account and when I’m able to buy a ukash and be sure I can cash out it I will deposit and I will tell how much time was the pay out.

reviewed on 09/18/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Bgo casino is offer to its players a lot of games: from IGT, netent, microgaming, sheriff. Of course i can not miss such casino with so many interesting games, and i made my first deposit of 50$ and get 100% bonus. Support was nice and kind, and i was happy with them. I start from wild rockets slot, i think this is one of the best netent slot, it can pay a lot of money, have nice freespins and stacked wilds on middle reels. I start with 1$ bets, and hit freespins when my balance was 90$, so not many pain for hitting freespins. Unfortunately it was only from 3 scatters, so only 10 freespins, if you hit 4 you get 20 freespins, if you lucker and hit 5 scatters , you get 50 freespins. My ten freespins was not so bad, and i get 50$ win from them, so with 140$ i open evolution game. This slot also in my favorite slot list, due to great graphic, and nice freespins, in which you can win something nice. Unfortunately main game boring and very boring, so after slot it my 20$ i just left it, because get bored. After it i try few IGT machines, but no luck for me and i left only with 70$ , and i decide to play netent games again. Now i open gonzos quest, i like this slot, but as in evolution, it is much more interesting to play this game in freespins due to increased multiplier. I made around 100 spins without feature, and with 40$ left decide to give a shot to the dark knight slot, with attempt to get jackpot. But slot was cold as penguin, and with big fat zero on my balance my gambling day was ended.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about bgo casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A+
Bonuses: A
Games selection: A+
Withdrawals: not tested.

reviewed on 07/20/2013

BGO, based in the UK is a very pleasant place to spend your time. They have a wide variety of activities, ranging from BINGO, VEGAS - slots, CASINO - table games, Macau - Live casino and two more on the way LOTTO and SPORTS. I choose BGO due to their low WR. I usually head to slots in a casino, but at BGO, bingo was the way to go for me. They have a lots of games lined up, including free bingo where you can win real money. After every deposit, players are granted access to more free bingo game rooms such as "re-loaders" and more if you a bronze member or above. They have a very lively chat feature in most bingo rooms (to chat with other players) and run a chat game granting bonus money. They also have a social promotion feature where you get 1 pound a day for publishing your bingo victory on facebook (it pops up every time you win a bingo game).

They have a huge collection of slots and run a tournament everyday with a prize money of 100 pounds. The slots a good refreshment for me since I am a microgaming fan. Although I would be a lot happier if they added more microgaming slots to their array. One of my lucky games here was "Jack and the beanstalk" with the walking wild. Their bingo rooms are very lively and I have had better payouts here compared to slots.

They have a wide variety of deposit options, their customer support is very good (although not 24/7). I haven't yet had the opportunity to try out their withdrawals so can't comment much on that. They also have a cash back scheme based on your loyalty level, this does provide some relief during heavy loses. They are quite transparent, since the user can check their gaming history which I think is a neat feature and recommend other casinos to make gaming history accessible to its users.

I would give this casino an 8. If their withdrawal is good and withing 5 days I would add another 0.5 to that score. If payout is within 24-48 hours add 1 to that score.

reviewed on 06/13/2013

At BGO I was offered two promotions from them. The first offer was regarding 5 pounds only for the registration of my credit card. This came weeks from when I signed up in BGO casino. The other offer is their welcome bonus, not really an offer that came often in normal life. Before I tell you what makes the 200% bonus special I will tell you a few problems for this casino. Some of the problems were support. They are not 24 hours and only appear in a few hours within the whole day via live chat. I had to email them for the most part and waited for a day to get a response. I can only deposit with two methods, credits cards like my Visa card and Mastercard and Ukash which is common in Canada! My next problem is some parts of the 200% bonus. Now this bonus is still special and the problem lies with their deposit + bonus rules, the pounds currency and how slots only have 25% in contributions with exclusion to Jackpot slots...bingo ticket purchases being the top contribution of 100%. My deposit of $50 gave me $100 more for $150 total to be wagered around $600....equal in pounds. Is it far more easy to have 4 times the wagering on my deposit and bonus. All the slots here were acting more lucrative on my results. For example when I won a feature for winnings of $25 in the Vegas room of BGO and I lose around 90% of it through more bets on slots like Alien Robots on 2 coins with activation of the 243 ways and Dead or Alive for 3 coins plus $0.02 in coin size...it would trigger another one to make up for the loss with much more than my first triggered feature. Notwithstanding the fact this did last for quite a long while but it did not last entirely throughout my bets. I felt I I had "casino insurance" for my balance...if I lose a part of my balance it would be recovered by winnings in a feature or a follow up of winnings deriving from normal spins. Whatever I was experiencing I liked it.....to the fullest extent! It did give me the time to release my $218 back to my Visa card in 72 hours with acceptance to wait times, primarily the delay came in when I had to send in 3 pieces of documents through an email! A more than a satisfactory score on the bonus terms, a few delays from withdrawals...not a lot of trouble because I was patient on the wait, and essentially I am lucky & fortunate to have whatever was going on with the slots. Not everyday I get that treatment on casinos. For BGO they will get an 8.7 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/15/2013

Bgo is a fantastic casino combining a solid format of Microgaming,Net-ent and Igt on one easy on the eye website and the welcome bonus of 200% with only a 4x wagering requirement is unheard of! I wish all casinos wagering was this low! Deposits as low as £10 means you can get £30 to play with and only have to wager £120 essentially! I deposited £20 and had £60 to play with but I made bad game choices and Zeroed unfortunately.

Bgo comprises Poker,Bingo, Casino and Tables games all on one website. The bingo section has numerous free bingos to play so if your luck runs out on the slots or elsewhere you can play the bingo for free games and win real cash to get back on the slots etc with. In fact on my first game of bingo(today 15th May ‘13) I won £3 real cash after zeroing the day before on slot games I usually own.

Bgo also offers a great loyalty scheme which involves claiming back losses as bonus cash with such a low wagering required though bonus cash should be a breeze to wager! There are 5 loyalty tiers Blue,Bronze,Silver,Gold and Platinum. You know the drill you earn loyalty points to move up the loyalty ladder with up to 20% cashback(as bonus) you’d have to be mad not to join Bgo!

The only thing I would change about Bgo is I would add the best jackpot games from Microgaming and Net-ent they are absent from the site which is a real shame. Anyone who plays Mega Moolah or Mega Moolah Isis knows its probably the easiest game to win the jackpot on know shields to break or wheel to stop. With Mega Moolah you win the one you land on hopefully one day I’ll grab at least the major!

Here are my Pros and Cons of Bgo :

PROS
Low deposits of £10
Numerous deposit Methods
Wide Variety of Slots to play Net Ent,Microgaming and IGT
Wide Variety of instant games
Many free bingos to play if you run out of funds
Friendly and speedy Live chat

Cons
No Jackpot games from Microgaming or Net-ent
Net-ent slots can’t be stopped when you click spin

reviewed on 04/22/2013

What I wanted to do here in BGO is take that really outstanding 200% match bonus that`s available for everyone! Yes, this is available to everyone! I know this because I sent an email to support saying if Canadians can join and take up any bonuses BGO offers, a woman named Vicky replies after a day saying," I am happy to confirm that Canadian players are able to register and play on our site. All player's are entitled to use all our bonuses. We hope this helps and if you have any further queries then please let us know". I liked how she ended with an "all purpose" reply using the words "All players"! When I finally finished reading the email I got I went on to make an account. Now the bonuses were more juicy that the dry & cold 100% with 30x wagering because at BGO they offered me 200% that needed to be wagered only 4 times along with a 20% cashback. It was kind of disappointing to see that the 20% is based on a players class where a blue member gets only 5% while a platinum player gets the full entire 20%. Why can't they just provide everyone with the 20% regardless of the classes we had? Seeing is how this is not a very serious problem but rather a "something that's working in the background" thing I just ignored it for now and made a $40 deposit to get $80 for $120. Now when they said 4x the wagering before cashing out they really meant my deposit plus the bonus I got. So basically my $40 deposit + $80 bonus (200%) x 4x = $480. Now this is more than fair as opposed to seeing other casinos with 30x or more. This bonus kills the competition in my opinion but as far as bonuses go this 200% doesn't give me contributions towards Jackpot Slots. Still a very good bonus and odds that came in my favor! AAALLLOOOTTT! While holding $120 I went under the Vegas category to find a treasure chest full of games to choose from. I could see a lot of Netent games and Microgaming mixed with IGT. I tried avoiding the IGT games even if they were interesting I could not go on them. So I went on Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword just long enough to trigger the Global Adventure bonus. I chose this slot as my first pick because this slot pays small but frequently. It also kept my balance steady from dropping so that I could take down the wagering without the risk of losing everything. On $0.90 bets I would normally win my initial bet, half of it, doubled my $0.90 or as much as 15 times my bet and anything in between. I even hit Super Mode for $8.40 out of randomness. A lot of Lara Croft Wilds were the reason I got these wins. It took about 50 minutes for me to collect all the Passports (had to make them land on all Reels in the centre) and with an estimated wagering of at least $200 already taken down just crazily pressing spin repeatedly I was doing great because my balance was $175.36 (Thanks to 2 triggered Free Spins before the Global bonus shown up) and the feature is next. For my choices I started with Bolivia taking $98.50. My first pick was a trap, my second choice won me $5.32 with a bonus round. $79.87 came after seeing Lara shoot off the remaining disks then I found the sword fragment for $13.31. Then Nepal for $50.57 (just hate getting those Traps, even one just pisses me off), Ghana for $45.24, and finally Tokyo for just $5.32 only because I landed on two traps. If I have completed the Excalibur sword I would get a really big win along with my other wins. Too bad Amanda didn`t show up to give me a chance to continue in the showdown. Wow! $199.63 from that feature!!! Cool! I probably still needed more wagering so just in case if I could not withdraw I spent a fraction of my balance of $356.99 towards Jack Hammer, Jack Hammer 2 then Elements and What! King Ca$htle is here! I now had $461.20 and with my balance cleared of that persistent yet reasonable wagering requirements I could now make a withdrawal. There is a main concern I had during my browsing of games. When I tried to decide on games that were under the IGT software it was shielded by a force field preventing me from placing various bets towards it because every time I step into these games which I know are of plenty....scattered around in this casino it would give me a popup message saying "Wagering from this game is not legal in your jurisdiction". This concocted the same results I got from Casino770! I wanted to play Star Trek on Casino770 but could not. It is too bad I could not "Live long and Prosper" or "enter warp drive" on this Sci Fi Slot. This was under Casino770's flash version. The same applies when I wanted to open Startrek and Monopoly Plus here in BGO. D**n I guess I can't visit Baltic Avenue or use their "Free Parking" lol. BGO fortunately had Live Chat but they only had it in business hours unlike some casinos that were either 24hrs or on most of the day, the wagering is incredible, and overall my stay was just fantastic! Microgaming is a must before anything else...kind of like when Men say ``Bros before ****``. In other words friends (could be best friends) before girls in translation. No offense all. I will go back once more just for another shot of winning more after my withdrawal then I can finally let it be.

Support: 5.5/10 (I had to email them because Live was not on, only available during business hours)
Terms and Conditons: 10/10
Withdrawals: Awaiting
Payouts: 9.5/10
Deposits: 3.5/10

reviewed on 03/31/2013

I signed up to BGO casino quite a few months ago now. At the time they were offering all new players £5 no deposit bonus to play in their casino. I think primarily this is a Bingo site, I think that is their main focus but they also had a good selection of slots from the Microgaming software which is why I decided to take up the offer. To be honest I can't remember what it was like exactly back then but I recently revisited BGO and was very impressed with the selection of slots they now have. They didn't have as many as they have now back when I registered. I received an email to say they had put a fiver into my account so I played that through, I actually spent it on just the one slot.. 'Spring Break' but it didn't last very long at all. Then a few days later I received an amazing promotion saying if I deposited a minimum of £10 I would get a 300% deposit match..can't go wrong for that. Normally when it's a big offer like that there is a minimum deposit of £20 even £25 so I thought that was great.

I made my deposit by debit card and as soon as I refreshed my screen the bonus if £30 had already been credited to my account. To be honest I was really looking forward to playing it..unfortunately the slots let me down badly. I can't believe how quick my money went down. It started off ok..first slot I played was 'Immortal Romance' and I managed to get two sets of free spins within about the first 10 spins which is very rare, they normally take ages to come in and I end up having to stop the reels myself. From here on it went downhill. I had a go of 'King Tiger' which is a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p. It has stacked wilds and free spins with a times 3 multiplier. No free spins for me though and it robbed me of about £15. As my balance was rapidly decreasing I decided to have a go of their 9 liners. Now they haven't got all of the 9 line slots Microgaming has to offer but apart from 'Spring Break' they also have 'Thunderstruck'. This is Thunderstruck 1 not the other one. It's one of my favourites now actually. You can spin for ages and not win anything but if you can get those free spins the amount you can win from a 9p bet is excellent. I did manage to get the free spins but it just didn't want to pay out to me at all. None of their slots did. From the range they have on there I would say I only managed to play about 6 different ones before my balance reached the oh so familiar ZERO lol.

Aww it was such a let down here and to be honest I feel so strongly about it that I do not think I will ever make a deposit here again. The quality of their slots is very weak indeed. On saying that though I do believe that this casino have good morals. I don't think there would be any problems with withdrawals and things like that..it is a well run casino...it just doesn't pay out very well.

If you are considering making a deposit here I would definitely have a very good go of their slots on practise first..to avoid any disappointment!

Casino News

View all
July 18, 2014
by Glen Garner

How would you like to win a brand new iPad Air? If you haven’t ever played at BGO Casino before, now is your chance! Sign up at BGO between now and ...

Read more

July 15, 2014
by Glen Garner

BGO Vegas has just seen one of its biggest winners ever. The player, whose initials are J.D., turned a modest deposit into more than £67,000 in ...

Read more

April 08, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Feeling adventurous? BGO Vegas has launched an exclusive new video slot called Jungle Trouble. This brand new game has a lot to offer, including ...

Read more