BGO Casino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-3 days
Bank Transfers
12-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

BGO Casino is an online gaming site that is focused on providing instant-play games to players around the world. It is powered by a variety of software platforms, including IGT, Microgaming Quickfire, and Blue Gem Gaming. The casino is licensed by the authority of the Isle of Man. Due to strict regulations, BGO Casino cannot take US players.

Games

One of BGO Casino's best features is its sleek interface. Using just one BGO account, players have access to all three sections of the BGO lobby. The first and most popular is BGO Vegas, where the casino houses all of its slot machines. Here you can find all sorts of bonus-enhanced video slots, such as Microgaming Quickfire's "Break da Bank Again", IGT's "Siberian Storm", and Blue Gem Gaming's "Dr. Magoo's Adventure". On each game page, BGO Casino provides quick facts about the game, including RTP, game provider, and special features.

The second section of the casino is BGO Casino, which offers a full range of virtual table games, video pokers, and specialty games. Among the most popular games are 3 Wheel Roulette, Single Blackjack, Baccarat, Caribbean Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus, Wan Doy Pairs Poker, and Roulette Master. Video poker players have access to 12 different variants, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild Power Poker, and Phantom Belle Bonus. Other games include Whack-a-Jackpot, Hi-Lo Techno, and Granny Prix.

If you're looking for the most realistic experience possible, BGO Macau is likely where you'll want to be. This section features live blackjack, baccarat, and roulette streamed 24/7 from a professional studio via webcam. Special interactive features and flexible betting options ensure that all types of players can enjoy the games.

Support

BGO Casino offers live chat to registered players. This is the fastest way to get in touch with the casino at any hour of the day. However, players can use an email contact form as well. If you have a question, concern, or feedback, click the "Help" button on the BGO Casino website and fill out the form with as much detail as possible. This form is slower than the live chat option, but a representative will reply within 48 hours.

Security and Fairness

We are pleased with the security measures used at BGO Casino. Whenever you send the casino sensitive information for verification, registration, or banking, your details are kept encrypted through the use of SSL technology. This obscures your information and makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read.

While BGO Casino does not feature any third-party audit seal on its website, we are confident that it offers a fair game. The Isle of Man license requires regular game inspections and proof of fairness. Additionally, most of the platforms used at the casino have been tested extensively over the years.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Large selection of games from several software providers
  • Live gaming available
  • Live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Licensed by the Isle of Man

Cons

  • No US players accepted

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

20
Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    20
  • Max. Cashout
    £100
  • W.R
    20x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
+180 Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    £10
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
+ 20 Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    £10
  • Max. Cashout
    No Max
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

GONZO

10
up to 30 Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    10
  • Min. Deposit
    £10
  • W.R
    5x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

ALADDIN

10
FS for Existing Players
Expired
  • Bonus
    10
  • Max. Cashout
    £100
  • W.R
    20x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Code not required

20
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • Max. Cashout
    €100
  • W.R
    5xb
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with BGO Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

37 of 52
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
2507 USD
Average Amount
44 hours left

I opened an account with bgo which I then self excluded from I re opened an account with them and I was asked for my passport utility bill and card ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 1200
disputed amount

Well last night I decided to sign up to bgo after getting accepted and all my details when through I put my diposted in played that then put more ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 200
disputed amount

after depositing and winning money on more than one slot at bgo. they took not only what i won but my 200 pound deposit aswell. they 'claimed fraud'. ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

50 reviews
I want to write some true about BGO casino, this is one of the reason why I do this review, I want to clarify some true about this casino.

I never expected that BGO casino can get so low ranking which is with no doubt 3,75/ 10. I thought that AskGamblers is a trustworthy site as it comes to the rating of casinos. But I think this time, this rating is not so honest for BGO. I just don't understand this low rating.

I played at this casino few months ago or so.On the beginning I got 20 free Spins on Starburst (not only 10 free spins like others got) I think that this was for a mobile device number verification but really I don't know why I got 10 more free spins.

After that, I deposited money in and I got super bonus. With very good rules for wagering requirements for this bonus after very first deposit. 10x deposit and the bonus is very good deal. And additionally I got 200 % so it was very nice because this percentage is too very good deal.

I deposited money by Skrill (but now I am not sure) but there is not so many payment methods at all. In my opinion one of the best payment methods is paysafecard. If they accept this method today off course.

BGO is very large operator with so many games that they can beat any other casinos in this aspect. They have games from Microgaming, Net Ent and few others soft providers, it's some about ten.

They have very impressive campaigns as it comes for reputation, because they has involved very famous stars like Paris Hilton. Site design is very professional and very big and one of the best in all industry to be honest. In addition I must say that they have many reload bonuses. So everyone can find something for myself from plenty reload bonus offers. Net Ent and few others soft. providers, it's some about ten at all.

I don't like that only British pounds are used and 25 pounds for minimum deposit is too big.

Few not resolved complaints, it should be better, but cmon it is not so bad.
447 reviews
BGO Casino must be one of the most impressive online casinos around when it comes to attracting famous Hollywood celebs for their commercials. After Mini-Me, Instagram playboy Dan Bilzerian they also got socialite Paris Hilton to maximize their brand exposure some time ago. Furthermore, their site looks very well designed, professional and I even dare to say clear-cut perfect. But of course we need more reasons than just that to be signing up over there.

Luckily they do have some nice bonuses on offer without even having to deposit a penny. After signing up I immediately received 20 free spins on Starburst and when I verified my phone number I got an additional 10 free spins on Starburst. The WR of just 20x winnings were very reasonable as well. Those 30 spins alone kept me busy for quite long.

I managed to win a couple pounds with that money and kept on playing in an attempt to clear the wagering requirement and reach the maximum payout of 100 pounds. And yes, I said pounds since the currency is pounds even though I reside in a country where they pay with euros. Not sure if the actual currency can be changed.

For what it’s worth, I didn’t manage to get more than 5 euros in winnings from the free spins and eventually lost it on the same game. They also offer a nice 200% welcome bonus up to 100 pounds which I definitely will take in the future. The wagering requirements for the bonus is 20x deposit + bonus. And if that fails they also offer another 3 deposit bonuses.

Their game selection is very broad as well with slots from Net Ent, IGT, NextGen Gaming, Playtech and also bingo and a live casino games section hosted from the Asian gambling capital, Macau. I can’t comment on the payouts yet as I’ve yet to win something here. But overall I got a very good impression from these guys. They will see me back again for sure and hopefully with a nice withdrawal that can be made!
230 reviews
I would ask for your attention, because it's time to introduce you to another great casino with which you will easily get used to the world of entertainment and high profits. BGO casino started operating in 2012, and my first beginnings here are related to Christmas 2013 when I was in a free spins promotion won € 200. After the deposit, the full amount is paid to my Neteller account. This casino runs a larger number of software, and a choice of games is much higher. As I said we have more software, more precisely, six of them: Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Quickfire, Bally Technologies, BGO Studios, Eyecon and IGT.

Immediately to admit that I was at this casino focused exclusively on NetEnt and Quickfire offer slot machines, so that the others will not even talk. Before some 20 days I made a deposit at the casino BGO and I immediately started playing Incredible Hulk-50 lines. Given that my deposit was higher than 100 € I chose something bigger bet per spin of € 2.5. After auto-play games of 50 spins on the account I had 68 €. I crossed the Thor slot and the lost another 20 €, and then I moved to a powerful Gladiator, which that day was also very generous. After these slot machines, I disposed of € 175, which is a profit of + 70 €, compared to the deposit of 105 €.

I am pleased with the game, but customer support is seems to me yet another level above the casino games. These people like to wait only to your call, respond instantly and without complications solve any problem in record time. As I wrote at the beginning, I used to deposit Neteller method and standard has passed all without problems. BGO casino was not long in this business, but when you consider all the facts then I have the impression that the presence of the founding of the Internet, because it is all about this brand perfectly packaged in a single unit.
1 review
The casino receives deposit fast and easy, actually no PayPal, when hit PayPal it leads to use credit card.
Not played yet, never used their bonus for play. But to withdraw deposit is very hard, they ask verification, too many verification just to return the deposit to the same credit card, other site only ask verification if you want to withdraw to different card or bank account.
1 review, United Kingdom
Started playing here at the weekend and have made quite a few deposits, and have to totally agree with others on here that the payback rate is non existant, features that pay next to nothing, I normally play at Sky Vegas but thought I would give Bgo a try, never again and when contacting there customers it was unbelievable how unhelpful and abrupt they are, avoid and spend your money somewhere a bit more reputable.
1 review, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Saturday 16. May 2015
Been playing this casino a lot and gambled quite a bit of money. When I finally had a big pay out tried to withdraw funds. Now there saying commits decision differed been saying this for 4 days now so when I email them they just say it's the finance team dealing with this. And they can't tell me anymore info. Not great customer service at all. Now still don't know where I'm at with getting my withdraw head ache.
2 reviews, United Kingdom
Good choice of games
Didn't realise I had a previous account only when I tried to withdraw they suspended my account, received my deposited money back but not my winnings which was over £600!
844 reviews
I joined BGO casino only a few days ago and decided to try their free spins offer. I was very excited about their 20free spins promotion, because there are only few casinos I can take ND bonuses that have my favorite slot games, which are Netent, and it has a few other softwares too.

I signed up and used their flash play. I saw that they have mobile play too, and they get a plus from me for that, because I love to use mobile options too. In the registration process, I provided them with my mobile number and just for that they gave me extra 10 free spins on Starburst. After the sign up I went to my beloved Starburst and used them. 10 spins played with 0.10 £ bets gave me an 1£. And then I used my 20 free spins on Starburst too, so when all freebies were gone, I had 3.90£ in my balance.

With that I went to Wonky Wabbit. I placed 0.30£ bets per spin and I guess two times I won 0.60£ but nothing more than that. So I had a feeling I had to go back to Starburst. And what is really funny, is that my balance got 0.10£ left only, so I made 1 bet with that and got wilds with re-spin, which gave me some wins, continued with the bets, then varied with them from 0.10-0.30£ per spin and got my balance up to 8£. I was so surprised, because usually Starburst gives me only loss, but this time almost each 3rd spin got wild.

I continued to play it for about 30 minutes, but eventually I lost it all. But I had a really exciting session. I haven't made a deposit there yet, but I think I will sometime soon, because I like the softwares they have, the casino looks great too and I had no technical problems or other bad experiences. Recommend.
119 reviews, United States
BGO is a very nice casino who offering a lot of great games powered by a various of softwares.
The greatest games are in my opinion powered by IGT but unfortunately where I come from are the games not allowed to play (very sad).

Although the games from IGT are available at the landbased casinos here in the Netherlands and probably also in other countries too (Vegas, USA for example).

I am a member of this casino about more than a year ago but to be honest I've never deposited there till last Friday.
I couldn't remember why I never deposited at BGO till I tried to make a deposit last Friday.
I found out that the only deposit method they have was/is via Ukash.
So I went to live chat and asked one of their employee if they have another deposit method and they sent me a link of Ukash where I can find the nearest shops that sell Ukash cards but then JonF (live chat employee) asked me if I have a bank card, well who doesn't. right?

After a few minutes creating an Ukash account I was able to buy the code online and there I was playing at BGO.
They did a great job creating the layout of their site because the first games you see on their games list are their the exclusive games from BGO itself.

By the way I deposited 25 euro and because they only working with the British pound they have converted my balance into pounds, you do the math ;)

They offering 200% first deposit bonus, it took about 1 minute until my bonus was added but it was added so I've nothing to complain.

The first game I played that Friday was Jurassic Island and the reason was because a few months ago they gave me 50 free spins for the same game and sadly I didn't win big thou but I liked the game a lot.
After an hour playing Jurassic Island my balance was doubled and went to Jekyll and Hyde.
Well Jekyll and Hyde was the game of the day because playing this game just too fun to stop.
In the end I have to stop because my balance was gone. No money no playing :)

BGO is great and I looking forward to play at this casino again.
Ukash credit/debet card is needed for withdrawals so if you're planning to play here, buy an Ukash credit/debit card first.
396 reviews
While I was surfing through the list of no deposit bonuses and free spins bonuses here at AskGamblers I found another casino that I missed. Thank god for that because now I have something to keep me occupied.

Anyway I found an offer from BGO casino for 20 free spins on Starburst slot game. I thought I saw this bonus before and was sure that Bosnia was on the restricted countries list but I wanted to try it anyway. I followed the link and made an account with no problems. To my even greater pleasure when I went to Starburst the free spins were there. I played the free spins and to my surprise got a big win and some descent wins during the free spins. I have to admit this was the first time this has happened to me. At the end my balance was 9.5 pounds.

I have to point out that there is no other balance here because this is a British casino, only pounds. Not that I mind I love British pounds. The wager was 20 x win so I had 190 pounds to wager. I played for a while and decided to contact live chat support to ask about a max cashout and if everything was in order. Can you imagine my surprise when the operator told me that the wager was only 5 x the win from the free spins. The max cashout for this bonus was 100 pounds. I was thrilled. I kept playing Starburst and had some wins first but then started loosing. The good thing is that I managed to meet the wager. The bad thing is that I had only 2 pounds when I did. I lost it all very soon. I got another set of 10 free spins later on when I verified my phone number via live chat because I couldn’t do it from the webpage but had small wins and lost it all again.

Anyway I had a lot of fun here and would recommend this casino. I see a number of complaints here but they are all resolved.
1 review
Reviewed on Monday 4. August 2014
BGO Casino, customer service dire . Owe me £500 and refusing to pay because I have payment method in my maiden name. Even though they were happy to take deposits from this card. They have asked me to remove it from site, but although I have tried endlessly, there doesn't seem to be a link that is enabling me to do this. I have explained this to them several times but are completely ignoring me.

They have once again suspended my account and are now asking for proof of name change. I am sending this to them, but I don't hold out any hope of getting my money, as all other correspondence with them to date has been a trying process. Would not recommend this site.
98 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
My todays review is about BGO Casino, which is sponsored by multiple software from which I mainly recognize NetEnt and Microgaming, Microgaming being my all time favourite in terms of variety.

I have to say I liked this casino right away, because they offer 20 free spins for new players, and also a 200% bonus.
This is always nice to see, as I like to have some free spins to try out slots if I don't plan on gambling with table games.
This casino offers flash play only (aside from phone, which is unpopular in my opinion) and with 20 free spins I managed to win about 15$. Of course, I wasn't able to withdraw as that didn't meet the wagering requirements, but I have to say, after managing to get 15$ out of scratch, I was pretty much lured in to deposit additional funds to try my luck even further.

This didn't pay out really well. I deposited 20$ and after that I tried all sorts of slots including my all time favs.
My bets were quite high, 0.5-0.9 bets, as I find that when having to meet 200% wagering requirements I need to up the anty in order to meet the wagering requirements as soon as possible.

This wasn't the case here as I didn't manage to win any hefty sums. I did manage to trigger a bunch of scatters though, which was really nice. Overall about 120$ made, that came and went really fast, I was surprised how much I was winning comparing this casino with the other casinos I play/played in.

On the other hand, it was quite hard on the brain with all the wins and loses but it was fun as well. You should give this casino a try, because I think it's a decent casino! 6/10
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Bgo casino casino is comes to light not so long ago i think, and they have games from Microgaming, Netent, few other softwares, and also interesting fact they creating own slots, right now they had only two their own slots, and one of it from 10 freespins at 0.20 I won 55$, so I think their games has potential to big wins and can be tried.

Also I would like to say few words about their beat the boss promotions, as this promo is really great, for regular depositors it is even more nice, but I am not ok with money now, but at least I can play wheel in beat the boss section everyday, and at average I get at least 5 freespins every time once in 3 days.

I played at Bgo casino only once, because when they just open their doors they have no Skrill as payment option, not sure if they have it now, but around year ago such thing was not presented and I was needed to deposit in casino with my own visa card. And since my account in great britain pounds, I had to pay big fees for conversion, which is not ok.

With my first deposit I played only NetEnt games, but does not get any luck with it and lost my single deposit in this casino in about a hour. But casino usually send me interesting promotions and bonuses, and this is great thing, I will be play there again when they will add Skrill, I hope there is somewhere in near future, because casino with Skrill our days is a strange fact, really.

I rate Bgo casino with 7 stars, because they did not have Skrill, which is unacceptable. Also I did not try their withdrawals and customer service. I hope to see Skrill and will play at this casino again.
1 review
Reviewed on Friday 16. May 2014
What can I say I like about this Bgo vegas well the odd game and that's about all I can say.
Well we're do I start here a would advise anyone who attempts to play at this casino not to do so their customer service is shocking as well as the withdrawal process lack of it. This casino is is quick enough to take the money from you debit card but when the tables turn and you have even the littlest off wins they don't allow you to withdraw your winnings.

They start what they call a verification process and. Suspend your account you have to email all types of Id to them. I have already done so numerous times, these would include utility bill, bank statements, drivers licence and birth certificate and my suspended account is still not open. It's been for 3 days suspended now. They just do not want to pay out.

This is no joke, you could end up loosing a lot of money, think first.
1 review, Portugal
Reviewed on Wednesday 7. May 2014
Another casino ruled by low life idiots! Don't deposit on dubious casinos if you intend to withdraw any time, this BGO casino that for starters looks nice, have nothing to do with casinos as Betsson, Vera& Jonh or Mr.Green and many others, when treating the clients' money. This BGO do everything to not payout, do nott give them money, if you won they start to implicate in the most stupid details about all sort of documents, and if you have money in the account never play the freespins they offer, they trap you with rollover schems.

All gambling scams like BGO should be immediately closed.
193 reviews
I heard out about BGO casino from cocopop3011 our wonderful moderator of AskGamblers forum. Since it is instant play casino i decided to give it a try and with those 20 free spins upon registration I had opportunity to try casino without making any deposit. Free spins were on a Starburts slot with minimum bet per spin so I did not expect much from them.

I opened Starburst slot and took advantage of my free spins with only small profit of about 40 pennies. I closed BGO casino that day and decided to try it out more other day. Few days later I received email from BGO with yet another 20 free spins on starburst slot. I thought to myself what a wonderful casino with nice offers. I played my spins and this time I managed to win over 3 pounds. Then I took that money and opened Black Jack and increased my winnings to 8 pounds. I grow my balance nicely and now it was time for another slot from NetEnt Jack Hammer. I setup my bet to 0.50 pennies and started playing. Then my luck run out on me and I lost my balance pretty quickly. From around 20 spins on Jack Hammer I only won sticky win once with very low payout. I was a bit sad that my play time ended so fast but it was a bonus money and I did not expect too much from it anyway.

Bgo casino has a nice thematic with a little bald guy as a boss who gives you challenges. The design of webpage is ok also and I would probably make a deposit here but unfortunately for BGO they don't accept Skrill or Neteller as payment options. The only two options available for me as a deposit methods are Ukash and credit cards. I never use neither of those so I was forced to leave BGO casino until they provide e-wallets as a payment options.

My grade for now is 7/10 because they offer nice bonuses.
24 reviews, Australia
Reviewed on Monday 21. April 2014
I love playing at BGO because not only do they have NetEnt games but they also have some games by globalcom such as fluffy favourites which I love.

At the moment they have beat the boss promo which is awesome because you can win lots of free cash, free spins and deposit bonuses of up to 200% for completing tasks. the minimum deposit you need to make when claiming deposit bonus is £10.

I have completed many of the tasks, from which ihave been given 50 free spins on Jurassic island slot which is a slot game exclusive to their site only, as well as$25 cash for completion of another task, just to name a few.

Because I am an active depositor there, I get to spin the bosses wheel where you can win from 5, 10 to 20 free spins on their game Jurassic island. I win 5 free spins on most spins and have won 20 free spins once.

BGO also have bingo with a free bingo room for all players where you can win up to £1 every 15 mins. They also have a free room only accessible to depositors of that day where the jackpot is £15, played every hour. They have a loyalty rewards program where you can access the free vip bingo room according to your loyalty level for 2 days of making a deposit.

One of the perks of the loyalty program is that you get loyalty points for playing on their site which can be claimed for bonus money. 100 Loyalty Points are worth £1 in bonus cash and they have NO wagering requirements!

they have live support which can only be accessed you see the live chat picture in the help section. The bad thing about this is you don't know when the picture is going to pop up so you just gotta wait around and be vigilant.

Their email support staff in my opinion is not up to scratch because I have had to wait over a week and a half, along with many inquiries at live support about the email inquiry which could only be handled by email support, before I got a reply.

I did however get 20 free spins and 5 bonus bucks for the trouble which was fine by me.
1 review
A real let down. I mainly play slots and so decided to play robin hood. I play slots at many casino's and you take the highs with the lows. Robin Hood is provided by Net-Ent.

I had been playing this for a couple of days tried all different variations of stakes. Spent alot on it which is fine but the payouts where nowhere and this is after two days. Got onto the free spins loads of times + 50 i wouldsay but then again winning were paltry. the multiplier x 5 bonus feature paid out pittence and the game just got really boring. I know I could have tried other ones which i did but the payouts were rubbish.

To be fair it probably isn't BGO that decide's the payouts but I really to believe contrary to what the regulators say that there is something more sinister to this software being provided although this can never be proven. Think my passion for online slots is wavering sorry for the rant everyone I just dont trust them.
2 reviews, United Kingdom
All gambling is fix to the governments liking. They get a FAT wedge of tax through gambling. Past 3 times I have been on BGO, my experiences were really bad! I do remember getting right up to £350 on the game "Thief" on £0.25p stakes. Back to back Adrenalin spins non stop, and because I was that high I thought. Why not bump up my stake to £1.25 & £2.50 ? You should have seen how quick the game play changed. Not one Adrenalin bonus game in site after £200+ ?? Fixed or not ?? You tell me. It's just very funny!!

I love how most casinos say "Keep gambling fun" But who for ?? Obviously them. Till this day I have not made a single withdrawal on any siteafter losing £350! Yeah.. That's really fun.

We're not aloud to complain to the site, game providers or even the gambling jurisdiction‎ as all you will get is "It's totally random, It's fair, we use a random number generation, blah blah" Obviously their going to back each other up as its raking in money for the lot of them!

It's so easy to make deposits nowadays but extremely difficult to make a withdrawal? They refuse I.D most of the time just so they don't have to pay out :) Why don't they ask for I.D upon making a deposit ??

They tell you they need I.D to make sure their sending the winnings to the correct person ?? Why would they accept a deposit from us if that's the case ?? It could be fraud from the deposit.. But oh no, they take as much as you will throw at them, If it's you or not !!

If you win big on a sign up bonus then all their doing is luring you in :) I don't think gambling should be aloud online as you can empty your bank account in one day if you don't get a win. I don't they should accept cards in a bookies either. Just cash, as it can happen their too.

I must have had over 300 free spins on loads of different sites (No deposit needed) and not a single win since December 2013.. Still think it's fun ? I have just come from BGO, 150% deposit bonus. I give them a try with a £10 deposit (Playing with £25). No bonus game, Hardly any wins on the reels on 4 different games.. I logged out within 10-14 minutes (That includes making the deposit in that time and loading games) I was playing on the lowest stakes possible and still I left in that small amount of time (The deposit bonus was sent via email as I had not been on for a while)

We can't complain about collecting any winnings or complaining about not getting any winnings but.. They can beg for a deposit ?? That wasn't the 1st email since December either, I ignored a few.

If your going to gamble online thenSkyvegas! This site is amazingly fair! To me anyway, I could deposit £5 sometimes and be on there for over half an hour !! that's one site that can say "Keep gambling fun"

(WMS, Playtech, Rival, RTG, Betsoft) Careful with these gaming providers! They have never paid out in my whole gambling experience! I would say I started gambling when the Olympics were on in 2012.

God knows how much I've lost, I can honestly say I haven't won as much as I've deposited!
1 review
BGO here's my story with them, I got lucky on the 20 free spins, about 3 weeks ago, (100 British pounds won) since then I tried to deposit with 2 typical visa cards, they rejected both saying that "the bank doesn't give full access for the deposit" of course I contacted the 2 banks and they said that's not true. i have no restrictions and I have full access to deposit on gambling sites. (I have use this cards on many casinos or online poker rooms that are serious).

after rejecting my cards they said to me to deposit Ukash okey so I went to buy a Ukash voucher, when I tried to deposit I was trying to deposit 10 / 11 British pounds, (on my Ukash voucher I have 11) a message appeared: "You can not perform a deposit on a wallet for an amount less than £5.00" Again I was trying to deposit more then 5 pounds, I was depositing 10 pounds!

My opinion - be were of this casino! They are low, they don't wanna pay your free winnings from bonuses!

Casino News

View all
October 19, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Today is a great day as we have exclusive bonuses pouring. In addition to the exclusive welcome bonus from William Hill, we’ve got another treat for ...

Read more

July 08, 2015
by Sharon Davies

The boss at BGO has finally been beaten and of all days it happened on the 4th July! The boss was just chilling enjoying the celebrations when he had ...

Read more

December 09, 2014
by Glen Garner

BGO Casino is turning up the action this Christmas season with a brand new series of Beat the Boss challenges! Every day throughout the entire ...

Read more