Betway Casino Website

Betway Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
- / 10
Casino is not yet rated.

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Betway Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Betway Casino Bonuses
$250 1st Deposit Bonus Betway Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x
$250 2nd Deposit Bonus Betway Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x
$500 3rd Deposit Bonus Betway Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x

Betway Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Betway Casino Reviews from our community

Nerses1961 reviewed 5 days ago

Это казино мошенников!!!! Я выиграл 25000 рублей, потом играл 2 дня во все слоты и мой баланс всегда уменьшался , а в итоге я проиграл все деньги по маленьким ставкам! Такого небывает!!! Отдача должна быть в слотах! Прежде чем я играл 2дня, я заказал выплату и ждал 4 дня , но сумма выгрыша не снималась с казино, все это время было доступно обратное обналичивание, специально, чтобы я все проиграл! Это казино мошенников! Я проиграл 72 депозита и всего 1 раз за 1.5 года выиграл у них. Это было последняя капля моего терпения. Не играйте в этом казино!

Nerses1961 reviewed 5 days ago

Это казино мошенников!!!! Я выиграл 25000 рублей, потом играл 2 дня во все слоты и мой баланс всегда уменьшался , а в итоге я проиграл все деньги по маленьким ставкам! Такого небывает!!! Отдача должна быть в слотах! Прежде чем я играл 2дня, я заказал выплату и ждал 4 дня , но сумма выгрыша не снималась с казино, все это время было доступно обратное обналичивание, специально, чтобы я все проиграл! Это казино мошенников! Я проиграл 72 депозита и всего 1 раз за 1.5 года выиграл у них. Это было последняя капля моего терпения. Не играйте в этом казино!

Nerses1961 reviewed 5 days ago

Это казино мошенников!!!! Я выиграл 25000 рублей, потом играл 2 дня во все слоты и мой баланс всегда уменьшался , а в итоге я проиграл все деньги по маленьким ставкам! Такого небывает!!! Отдача должна быть в слотах! Прежде чем я играл 2дня, я заказал выплату и ждал 4 дня , но сумма выгрыша не снималась с казино, все это время было доступно обратное обналичивание, специально, чтобы я все проиграл! Это казино мошенников! Я проиграл 72 депозита и всего 1 раз за 1.5 года выиграл у них. Это было последняя капля моего терпения. Не играйте в этом казино!

Nerses1961 reviewed 5 days ago

This casino cheaters!! I won 25,000 rubles, then played 2 days in all the slots and my balance is always decreased, and as a result I lost all the money in small bets! This all-time! Returns must be in slots! Before I played 2days, I ordered payment and waited 4 days, but the amount vygrysha been removed from the casino, all the while cashing reverse was available, especially that I lost everything! This casino cheaters! I lost 72 deposit and only 1 time in 1.5 years they have won. This was the last drop of my patience. Do not play at this casino!
My account: Nerses1961

wolf77 reviewed On 12/19/2013

Software very very slow, it may take 5-15 minutes to download a game!!!! Looks like a casino-90s, nothing pleasant experience, freezes frequently !I
It is a waste of time and money.

123bagi reviewed On 06/14/2013

The game was just beautiful. Since I've got the desire to continue playing. My balance rises higher and higher. until I stopped playing. The next day I played on and my balance rises higher. Suddenly my balance starts to sink no matter what slot I play.

I think this casino is not bad, but in my experience I have to say that you should stop all slots to play as soon as the balance is less.

Here you can really win and have fun, but you should not play long.

chriskay reviewed On 03/01/2013

Hey people, I reject not why the betway casino lists with you on the Rogue I am because even right, cant discover nothing negative to yet at this casino positive I must say I have experienced here.
I mine have installed the betway casino after a couple of minutes and could start the software without problems, de registration, account went off simultaneously with the installation of the software which a good advantage means for this Microgaming casino.
In a Clearly show is the casino built up and nice and freindly are the support and nothing leaves to be desired.
I am already registered in the Betway casino longer and an e-mail always gets this all couple of weeks I have 20 free games at a Slot on 5 lines and last time is something very randy happens to me.

I had at, and a bonus profit of 3. 50 could get the free games in the 20 freespins on 5 lines 2 times and had, the sales volume started now, the Slot Hitman and the bonus credit I still have turned the Hitman Slot 2-3 times and what got free games on 20 lines it has made me very much fun to do 20 free games.
I had credits of 23 euros according to this bonus and have gone to the Slot Goldfactory which one I have recorded on 2 euros. I reach after the third spin into the bonus rounds and won unbelievable 1100 coins, unfortunately no further bonus round stage winnings but after all 160 euros ):.

the sales volume was ended here and I had genuine money in my account at the disposal.
What had happened has this one after thesecond day also well I have been able to receive the money on my ewallet on the third day wondered I 20 euros at least whether one since my identity card has expired at the moment can pay out, where the pending phase has passed.

Yes, only this one pays the betway out unfortunately at least be without a vertifizierung. Sowas come this for the customers ch real contrary to or nich

Looser reviewed On 12/29/2012

can only say than i wait now already for 3 weeks to get my winning money to my bank account .. :-( after countless chatting with the support team who tells me all the time its on the way .. and after a coupel of days tells me is still not on the way and so on ... i can just not recomend Betway at all ... i guess i never will see my money !
Mr Green and Bet 356 are much better and no scams there !!!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Betway is one of the most recognized casino brands in the world. Their casino is powered by Microgaming software, a leading online casino platform. To ensure that players know that they are a legitimate business, they have obtained a gaming license from the Maltese LGA. Unfortunately this license prohibits Betway Casino from offering games to players in the USA.

Games

Betway's selection of Microgaming slots is one of the biggest in the industry. Many of their slots are among the most famous in the online gaming world. Their popularity often stems from top-notch graphics, smooth gameplay, and unconventional features. These properties are seen in some of the most popular Betway Casino slots, including Thunderstruck II, Mega Moolah, and Lord of the Rings. With three-reel classic games and intriguing British AWP games to top off their library, Betway Casino's assortment of slots is truly complete.

Although their slot selection is certainly the biggest part of their repertoire, Betway Casino definitely isn't neglecting their table game players, either. Betway Casino offers a complete array of games starting with numerous types of blackjack and roulette, allowing those who enjoy either of these classics to pick the set of rules that most appeal to them. With a whole range of casino pokers, baccarat, sic bo, and other card games to top it off, Betway Casino's table games receive high marks from us.

Ending their selection of casino games is video poker. Betway Casino offers three main categories of video poker: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and Level Up Poker, a Microgaming variant that uses multiplier-enhanced tiers to spice up the gameplay. Within each of these main categories are a number of variants, ranging from typical ones like Deuces Wild to more extravagant games like Louisiana Bonus. In all, the selection is impressively large.

Support

Betway's reputation is built on a solid player-centric foundation, and nothing has helped shape that more than their support team. It is our opinion that casinos should be available to players whenever they need assistance. Betway Casino accomplishes this through their 24/7 live chat support system, which allows a player to connect with a customer representative over the Web in a matter of seconds. They also offer toll-free phone numbers throughout the world, as well as a dedicated email address.

Security and Fairness

Another way Betway Casino has continued to provide quality service to its players is by guaranteeing that their services are secure. To protect player data, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption. This measure makes it impossible for anyone to see what you send the casino to verify, load, or withdraw from your account. Furthermore, Betway Casino uses an additional layer of security specifically designed to prevent fraudulent financial transactions.

When it comes to game fairness, Betway Casino virtually sets the standard of proof. Because they use a large software provider like Microgaming, it's already safe to assume the games are fair. However, they go the extra step in having the auditors at eCogra create a monthly audit report and publish it on the Betway Casino website. This report can be read by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal on the site.

Pros

  • Large number of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support via live chat, toll-free phone, and email services
  • Protected through 128-bit SSL encryption and financial security technology
  • Proven fair by eCogra auditors

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Instant play client has a limited game selection

Details

Official Website: betway.com/casino

Languages: Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, EcoPayz, Entropay, EZIPay, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Czech Koruna, Danish Krone Casinos, Euros, New Zealand Dollars, Norwegian Kronor, Russian Ruble, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Greece, Greenland, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United States

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 95.56%

Established: 2005

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, EZIPay, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Betway Casino

Owner: Betway Limited Casinos

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

All Other Countries: +44-808-238-9841
Australia Toll Free Phone: 1-800-049-631
Canada Toll Free Phone: 1-877-811-2604
UK Toll Free Phone: 0-808-238-9841

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites