Betway Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
Not Offered
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Betway Casino is a sleek online casino integrated in the Betway gaming network. The site features a staggering number of slots, live and virtual table games, and video pokers from the Microgaming platform. All of these games can be accessed directly through the Betway Casino website with no downloads required. Some of their games can even be played on iPhone or Android devices. Betway Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, Betway Casino is not available to players living in Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France and its territories, Greece, Greenland, Iran, Israel, Italy, Mexico, North Korea, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, or the United States and its territories.

Players from Denmark, Italy, and Spain can play at one of Betway’s licensed sister sites instead.

Virtual Games

Betway Casino has an impressive selection of slots from the Microgaming platform, from traditional three-reel slots to some of the most advanced video slots that have ever hit the market. These include hot bonus slots like Immortal Romance, Terminator II, Avalon II, and Thunderstruck II, as well as three-reel classic slot favourites.

Betway Casino also features a good assortment of table games, including numerous types of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat, as well as table pokers, craps, baccarat, and more. They also have a good variety of video pokers in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Live Games

A casino isn’t totally complete without live table games. That’s why Betway Casino has real games of baccarat, roulette, and blackjack running 24/7 for the most authentic gambling experience possible. These games feature real dealers, authentic payouts, and the same sense of camaraderie found in real table games.

Support

Betway Casino has dedicated support professionals available around-the-clock to help players with any questions or issues. Players can contact a Betway Casino representative through email and live chat, which guarantees that players never have to wait longer than a few minutes to get their inquiries handled.

Security and Fairness

Betway Casino protects its players with state-of-the-art technology known as SSL encryption. This prevents third parties from obtaining sensitive data from players, such as login credentials or bank account information. This protocol works by obscuring sensitive details with an advanced algorithm to make them impossible to read.

The Microgaming platform used by Betway Casino is one of the most widely trusted casino platforms around. Betway Casino has their games routinely audited by eCogra, and reports continue to show that the games are completely fair.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: £20
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: £20
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £20
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Betway Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 3
Resolved Complaints
1 week
Average Response
3 days
Avg. Complaint Life
1200 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

Hi, this casino did not honour a 100 % match bonus on my last deposit which was mailed to me. This cost me. On a previous occasion I was told I had an ...

Read more

Unresolved

gave me £10 bonus no deposit, played thruough amount an withdraw £270 got a reply (Following a review of your account, we have identified that you ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 1200
disputed amount

1. I deposited 50 on July 26, 2011 and received a bonus of 50. 2. With a balance of 100, I finish playing with a balance of around 1000. 3. Didn't ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/25/2014

Betway Casino is the last one I joined with. Of course what got me into signing up with them is a no deposit bonus that I found on some affiliate site. It was 10 euros that they offered this time and after I used the link they have provided I noticed that after successful registration no bonus was added to my balance.I really hate it when I have to contact live chat in order to see what is the issue. Betway has a really good live chat support.Their operator was available immediately and what I liked most was the option to rate the operator in order to show how satisfied you are with their service from excellent,good,average or poor. I am not sure if I ever saw that option on some other casino I used to play in.

Even though I found their live customer service excellent my problem wasn't solved,I have been told that it will take some time until the bonus is added to my balance.Even after two hours the money wasn't there, I contacted live chat again and got a response to wait one or two hrs more. Ohh, this has become really exhausting I had to contact them for the third time when they finally added the balance manually and I had to provide them with the link from the affiliate site that I signed up with their casino. I started very well, when I finally got the chance to use the money and after about half an hour my balance was 62 euros, I stopped right there and came back sometime later. I played for three hours and then came the complete disappointment because I didn't succeed to meet the wagering requirements that were 50x bonus. To me, Betway casino looks like a casino you can trust and in my taste their bonus requirements are a bit too high. If they are 30x bonus that would be totally acceptable.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Bet way is a very famous and recognized name in this industry and that
is why i had decided to join this casino because i knew i would love
my experience with them. They have been supported by the micro gaming
platform which is also very famous and recognized . They offered me a
100 % bonus on the first deposit and i had deposited 40 so i got
another 40 from the casino. I love their site design a lot because I
love black and they have made this site very amazingly and it looks
very attractive. I would have loved a software that could be
downloaded because that is always faster and better than the instant
play and specially better than the mobile feature. This is one of the
very few casinos from micro gaming whose slot games are not up to
standard of micro gaming. And i was very dis appointed by this because
i started with immortal and played for a couple of hours and was
betting max 0.50 per spin and kept losing my balance and did not win
anything for a very long time. Then i switched to baccarat which i did
not like already but luckily i managed to hit some good play their and
recovered the money lost in slots. The have a very nice offer for
poker players and i was happy because who does not like poker.
Variance on this casino is high and games are just a little tight but
i would not call it a bad casino because in the end i managed to win
some money and it is all about money eventually. Their support is
fantastic and i loved hoe simply the site is designed and how user
friendly and easy to understand interface it has. I would rate them 8
out of 10. Do not have any idea about withdrawal because did not make
any.

reviewed on 06/28/2014

Hello my dear Askgamblers!
I am registered player at Betway Casino long time ago,but to be honest I have never deposited here,why??!! because of all the complaints and reading in other forums that they are rogue casino.Well I am little confused about this casino,some players ,they are really with good words about this casino,while some are only complaining.

I would become theirs depositor long time ago,but how can I deposit,when you see many different opinions about them.What I dont really understand,you cant write that some casino is rogue if they are delaying with the payouts ,I guess theirs payout time is delayed a bit,so that doesnt means that they are rogue!! Right or not .I dont know should I deposit here or not,because this guys are full with great promotions and full with free spins.

Well I have got many and I mean many free spins from them and I have never deposited there.So I am theirs registered member,long time ago,but not a depositor,so I before 2 months ago I was getting once in a week 20 free spins in different games ,so I really enjoy that playtime there.I dont know why they stopped ,but I was getting the free spins maybe for a year.

Dont know what to decide,maybe if I hear from them here in Askgamblers .like I hear from other casino managers ,emailing me that they are good casinos and they will give me some good bonus I would thin to deposit there.I have good opiion about this guys but I just need little confirmation from them,Well who knows I might get lucky and I will hear from them,till then I will wait ,till this wave of not trust to disapier!

reviewed on 06/22/2014

While I was looking at the casinos list here at AG I saw that betway casino is 45th on the rang list of 629 casinos with an average grade of 8.46.
It would’t be surprising if it wasn’t for the fact that some time ago Betway was on the rouge list of casinos here at AG. I was always wondering why ? This casino is accredited by E- COGRA as a safe and fair casino. I had afew withdrawals here and I would get my money each time after 2 or 3 days without problems. For all this time I have played at this casino, I have never experienced any issue. They use microgaming software which offers the hugest number of slot games. I like the look of their site very much. Navigation is easy and whatever you want to find it is really easy to find. I am very satisfied with their ‘ live chat’ support. I got in contact with them several times. The last time I played at this casino I deposited 25 euros and had a withdrawal of 120 euros. It is not so bad but I was very dissapointed, because at one point my balance was more than 300 euros ready for withdrawal. I lost more then 180 euros just for half an hour while I was playing Avalon I. I started with 0,20 euros bet per spin and I got free spins. I increased my bet on 0.40 per spin and after some time i got free spins again. Finally I have decided to bet 1 euros per spin and I guess it was a bad decision because within 20 minutes my balance went from 300 to 120 euros.
Overall: Betway is a safe casino with solid bonus offer and I give 8 out 10 for this casino.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers.this is my review about betway casino.its the amazing and most trustful casino i had ever played as it supports micro gaming software which is best for players to play what they like.they have a very large no. of games and this is all because of the amazing software.it offers slots as one of my favorite that is thunderstruck 2.

i deposit my money through visa debit and started playing with my lucky slot that is thunder struck 2 and i got 100% as welcome bonus.i deposited 30 euros and then started playing ..initially i got stuck as my system doesn't support it then I got in touch with the customer care system they helped me in changing some configurations for this software by live video chat service but in the end it turned out tat there was something wrong with the broadband and i wasted their time but i think it was very nice of them to be so patient with me all the time I decided to play a tournament and they also have a lot of free rolls but it is very hard ti win them because there are a lot of player playing in a single tournament games were fun and i won in the beginning but then suddenly i started losing and lost all my money and still think that it was something in the game but the support blamed my luck and assessment .sad but true...i was very disappointed as i had put all my money and lost them..its a game of luck ..

i like it a lot because as a player i enjoyed it a lot and it has best customer support system. But i did not win any money so i would really not continue with this room again ever. But this is a good casino and the experience was very pleasant.

reviewed on 05/01/2014

I do not know and understand why almost all the casino rooms in the world have blocked USA. But i do not care and it has got nothing do with me. Betway casino room is very famous and worldwide as i like to call it. It is powered by the micro gaming software which is the leading name in the on-line industry. They are licensed from Maltese LGA. I have played with this casino rooms mostly on the mobile and no matter how accessible the mobile version of the game is but the pc version is very exciting and it is too much fun to play on the big screen. They do not have a downloadable software you can play instant from your pc or mobile. 100% match up bonus is provided to you on your first deposit and 50% on the second and third deposit. No deposit would have been nice. They have a very detailed withdrawal limit which could not understand to date. Thy do not allow manual flushing which is not good for aggressive players because they like to flush all the time. The problem with this room is that the software is very slow which makes the game even slower and there is some problem with their pay out process because i had to wait for at least a week to get my money. I even experienced some unnecessary deductions from my account to which they are still not replying and i so not know what to so. I guess they have resorted to some fraudulent activities and are willing to rob the users off their money. Which is not going to sustain for long because too many complaints will ban age their license and they will be in legal trouble. I was lucky to have gotten my money back whereas a lot of players have not been able and i feel sad for them. I would advice everyone to stay away from this on unless you want to lose your money for no reason at all.

reviewed on 04/13/2014

This casino cheaters!! I won 25,000 rubles, then played 2 days in all the slots and my balance is always decreased, and as a result I lost all the money in small bets! This all-time! Returns must be in slots! Before I played 2days, I ordered payment and waited 4 days, but the amount vygrysha been removed from the casino, all the while cashing reverse was available, especially that I lost everything! This casino cheaters! I lost 72 deposit and only 1 time in 1.5 years they have won. This was the last drop of my patience. Do not play at this casino!
My account: Nerses1961

reviewed on 06/14/2013

The game was just beautiful. Since I've got the desire to continue playing. My balance rises higher and higher. until I stopped playing. The next day I played on and my balance rises higher. Suddenly my balance starts to sink no matter what slot I play.

I think this casino is not bad, but in my experience I have to say that you should stop all slots to play as soon as the balance is less.

Here you can really win and have fun, but you should not play long.

reviewed on 03/01/2013

Hey people, I reject not why the betway casino lists with you on the Rogue I am because even right, cant discover nothing negative to yet at this casino positive I must say I have experienced here.
I mine have installed the betway casino after a couple of minutes and could start the software without problems, de registration, account went off simultaneously with the installation of the software which a good advantage means for this Microgaming casino.
In a Clearly show is the casino built up and nice and freindly are the support and nothing leaves to be desired.
I am already registered in the Betway casino longer and an e-mail always gets this all couple of weeks I have 20 free games at a Slot on 5 lines and last time is something very randy happens to me.

I had at, and a bonus profit of 3. 50 could get the free games in the 20 freespins on 5 lines 2 times and had, the sales volume started now, the Slot Hitman and the bonus credit I still have turned the Hitman Slot 2-3 times and what got free games on 20 lines it has made me very much fun to do 20 free games.
I had credits of 23 euros according to this bonus and have gone to the Slot Goldfactory which one I have recorded on 2 euros. I reach after the third spin into the bonus rounds and won unbelievable 1100 coins, unfortunately no further bonus round stage winnings but after all 160 euros ):.

the sales volume was ended here and I had genuine money in my account at the disposal.
What had happened has this one after thesecond day also well I have been able to receive the money on my ewallet on the third day wondered I 20 euros at least whether one since my identity card has expired at the moment can pay out, where the pending phase has passed.

Yes, only this one pays the betway out unfortunately at least be without a vertifizierung. Sowas come this for the customers ch real contrary to or nich

reviewed on 12/29/2012

can only say than i wait now already for 3 weeks to get my winning money to my bank account .. :-( after countless chatting with the support team who tells me all the time its on the way .. and after a coupel of days tells me is still not on the way and so on ... i can just not recomend Betway at all ... i guess i never will see my money !
Mr Green and Bet 356 are much better and no scams there !!!