Betvictor Casino

Withdrawal info

1-2 days
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Victor Chandler (VC) Casino is one of the biggest names in the industry. Their casino is powered by a variety of different software providers, including Microgaming, NetEnt, and Novoline. Victor Chandler Casino holds a license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar, widely regarded as a very proactive licensor. Unfortunately, government regulations prevent them from offering games to US players.

Games

Unlike the vast majority of online casinos, Victor Chandler Casino is powered through multiple software providers. As such, their slot selection alone is tough to compete with. Whether you enjoy the NetEnt wonder of Jack Hammer, the popular Monopoly series from IGT, or the archaeological adventures of Novoline's Book of Ra, there's plenty of excitement to go around.

Table game players, again, face games from a number of software providers. As such, there are many variants of each kind of game. Whether you like blackjack, roulette, or casino pokers, as well as other specialty games, you'll inevitably find your ideal variant at VC Casino.

Video poker lovers have a significantly lower amount of games to pick from. Although there are definitely enough to entertain most players, there are few to none off-the-wall variants to speak of. Additionally, the games lack the graphical finesse that many other platforms' video poker games offer.

Support

VC Casino didn't establish its massive reputation magically; they had to earn it through their players. One of the key elements to their success is their top-notch support system. Players can get a hold of a customer representative at any hour of any day through the live chat feature. Additionally, players have the choice of calling them instead through a number of toll-free telephone numbers. VC Casino can also be contacted by email for players who don't mind waiting a bit longer.

Security and Fairness

Victor Chandler Casino makes sure that players won't risk losing their personal data by playing. They protect players with 128-bit SSL encryption, the industry standard for secure data transmission. Once anything arrives on their servers, it is protected with the latest in firewall technology.

VC Casino also regards fairness as a priority. Because of this, they have gotten their games audited by both eCogra and TST to verify that they are genuinely random. Although these reports are not visible to the public, the reputation of both Victor Chandler Casino and their software providers guarantee that the audits are real.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Victor Chandler (VC) Casino is one of the biggest names in the industry. Their casino is powered by a variety of different software providers, including Microgaming, NetEnt, and Novoline. Victor ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Betvictor Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 4
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
7 months
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Hi after being a loyal customer for years and deposited thousands BETVICTOR cheated money off me i won like 350 euros and wanted to make a wihdrawal but it was cancelled. Ok i kept on playing was down ...

upon playing ths lots casino which i enojyed very much the slot i was playing froze on the festure..upon having 66 spins reamining at x6 multiplier at £1 or 1.50 x 6... the feature was going well. ...

I sign up to bet victor then I deposit then I play for their bonus after I played and fulfill the tier 2 bonus then they closed my account immediately because I am from the Philippines, Iam withrawing ...

Players reviews

WWW420XE reviewed on 03/31/2014

Это казино вор! Выиграть невозможно. Мерзкие воры!

This casino thief! You can not win. Nasty thieves!

aemakgol reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Betvictor casino has a lot selection of different slot from different providers, but i decide to try it because i want to play net entertainment games with a bonus. I found on their site that they giving away 100% bonus, fast check terms, and everything seems fine. I made deposit of 50 euros but for some reason my welcome bonus was not credited. I go to live chat and ask what the problem, and ask him to credit bonus. But after words of support guy i feel my self like an idiot. It was post wager bonus, it means at first you need to clear it, and only after it you can get your bonus. Of course i decide to play with this funds, if i made deposit, then i should play, this is how my logic works. I start from blackjack table, this is funny when i have no bonus i did not like play slots, because i have a fear that i have not enough money, really funny and i do not know why i even have such feeling. Anyway, on blackjack table i was a king, and left it with 100 euros on my balance. This is another deal! Now i have 100 euros to play slots and i can imagine that i get welcome bonus. I open reel steel slot game and play it a bit, but did not find it interesting and soon get bored. To increase my fun i open wild rockets slot and start spinning at 1 euro per spins, and after about 20 minutes of playing i managed to hit 3 wilds on middle reels, and it pay me something like 300 x total bet. Not need to play anymore, i can just withdraw, and i request withdrawal of 350 euros, which was paid after verification in 30 hours, or probably 40.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about betvictor casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B- ( i hate pre wager bonuses)
Games selection: A++
Withdrawals: A

bogdangy reviewed on 07/18/2013

This is my personal review about Betvictor Casino!
After I saw on askgamblers that they have a no deposit bonus,I decided to open an account and try the casino!But when I read the bonus terms and conditions I realized that I not qualify for no deposit bonus because the bonus is only for Uk and Ireland players!So I decided to make a deposit of 20 euro and take the welcome bonus but again I had a big surprise because they dont have a bonus like other casinos where you deposit an amount of money and you receive 100% bonus or even more!To receive a bonus from this casino you have to wager £500 and you will receive £25 bonus,then wager another £1500 and you will receive £50 bonus!This isnt a good bonus but better than nothing!After I have read the terms and conditions of this bonus I was shocked because it says:"This offer is not available to residents of Armenia, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand or Ukraine"! and I am from Romania so I cant receive no deposit bonus and even no welcome bonus!!With no bonus to play,I started the Unicorn Legend slot and played about 30 minutes and after that my account reached 0!This was a bad experience with a big casino like Betvictor and I am sure I will not play to this casino anymore!And now I would like to rate this casino because in my opinion it is a bad casino for other players outside UK and Ireland:
-games 8/10
-bonus 6/10
-support 9/10
-overall 7.6/10
My advice is to spend your money to another casino with a good welcome bonus and also with low wagering requirements!

WWW420XE reviewed on 07/02/2013

Казино голодных воров! Выиграть вам там не дадут.
Casino hungry thieves! To win there you will not give.
Victor thief!

necw reviewed on 06/30/2013

As I am a big sports betting fan and since Betvictor also has one available I wanted to give it a try. I have to mention that before playing at BetVictor casino i did had all my documents verified by the sports betting part, which didn’t take a long time to do it, as the live support is really helpful. I did not encounter any real problems and also they verified my documents very fast, proving to me that they really are professionals. So after switching to the casino I decided to deposit 100 euros. As i saw that they have a wide variety of game from many softwares, including microgaming, so I am pretty confident that you will find a game here that will attract you and give you some good winnings. I managed to make a total of 800 euros. I was a little greedy so I decided to play more even though I saw that the casino has stopped giving me bonuses or even high pays. After all I had only 500 euros in my account so I decided that its the time to stop playing here and make a withdrawal. After speaking with the customer live support and they told me that its no problem (i also had to wager the bonus that I received) I was confident that I will receive the money quickly. In 3 days the money were in my account without any problems. Clearly a very professional casino and I encourage you to try it, unless you are from one of the following countries: United States, Turkey, Armenia, Moldova, Republic of, Hong Kong, France, Spain, Uganda, Malaysia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Myanmar, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Sudan, Cuba, Syrian Arab Republic, which sadly are restricted from playing.

paquito76 reviewed on 06/30/2013

I always loved BetVictor. I liked them when they were Victor Chandler, I liked their Spinroom product and now their casino section which is more comprehensive and complete. It has a great, classy interface that definitely an improvement. They represent a multi-provider casino model, means we can play here with Microgaming, NetEnt, ITG or Realistic games, and maybe some other that I haven't discovered yet, though not every game is available from these partners. Following the latest trend some of the popular games nowadays are designed to be played on mobile devices, too, like Gonzo's Quest or Thunderstruck and their mob app that I used worked like a charm unlikely other casino's applications. Differently from some companies with bookie services, they offer a great €175 welcome bonus but my favourite promo from them that I frequently use up is the Daily Bonus Bonanza, where €5-10-20 can be credited to our balance if we wager a specified amount on given games.
Their €5 min. deposit limit is fancy, not that we would cash in such a small amount but I appreciate the opportunity and don't forget we can use the services of BetVictor for sport betting purposes too.
The security and protection steps sometimes are overdone as it has already happened to me twice that my withdrawal request was declined and returned to my player account because of some further security checks despite I've already had some payments from them. Of course after I sent the desired documents my cash out request was approved and shortly after that completed. Mybe it's uncomfortable but rather this than not to be paid, right? They said the withdrawal time is usually 1-2 business days for e-wallet but I always got the money in 12-16 hours.

All in all, I really like BetVictor. Their reputation, services and customer-friendly behaviour make them a very good choice and I think no one will be disappointed in them.

mpane80 reviewed on 06/26/2013

Hello gamblers. Betvictor casino is a casino with games from a lot of platforms .I deposit 20 euros and i started playing book of ra one of my all times favorites slots,so i started playing with no luck i was left with only 5 euros to my account,i change slot and started playing another of all times favorite slot lol scarface ,scarface is a slot with 3 bonuses 15 free spins multible 3 times every win.the second is 4 free spins and the third you try to kill as much more enemies with a price to each enemie and every scatter for this bonuses is also a wild so you can win big if you are lucky.after a few spins i won the 15 free spins actually i won 15 free spins 3 times in a row good for me ,buu i dint won so much money i only won arrount 30 euro.when my free spins ended i change slot ithought my luck their was over.well we will never know.so i started playing again book of ra i thought i can not always be unlucky at that slot but i was,my bankroll again fault dawn to 10 euro.my last 10 euros i spent them at medusa with no luck their either .i felt a little dissapointed but i guess we all feel like that when we are loosing our money.well my opinion for this casino is that is worth trying cause of the defrent games from defrent platforms .if i had to rate this casino i would have given bonuses 4/10 only one bonus the 10 free is only for uk players support 3/10 i talk to them i didnt like them so much i think they were a little bit route payout 6/10 they can be better and cash outs as you understand i dont know lol.well that my opinion about betvictor casino.good luck to all gamblers. review arestis 80:)

szirtisas reviewed on 06/12/2013

Hello my next review from Betvictor casino:
I saw the offer 10 gbp to their new players so I registered, after it I didn’t get the bonus so I talked with the live support and he told me only UK and Ireland eligible to receive this no deposit bonus. I was sad and leaved the casino. A few day later I decided I make a deposit and try the casino because I had a little money on my neteller account.
So I logged in my existing user and deposited 40 euro via neteller without take any match bonus. They had a very large scale of gaming options: sportsbook, live betting, poker, casino games, slots, even they have financial betting (much better then forex 500 and the others).
They had some various slots but I played only Netent sections. I was happy because I didn’t had any wagering requirements so I able to play any kind of games, stakes. I started to play with dead or alive slot with 0.45 cent per spin. I love this machine because if you get the free spins the stacked wilds can pay well. Sadly I didn’t get the free spins but I had 20 euro to play so I went to the flowers slot.
I played 0.6 cent per spin, after some spins I won some, because I hit three wilds in the first 3 reel. My balance reached the 40 euro again, I continues to play and I get the free spins two times in a row. So I reached 82 euro, I decided if I reach the 120 euro I make a cash out. I changed the game to jack hammer with 0.5 euro per bet. I played with it for a few 10 minutes but my balance slowly went down. I played some various slots after jack hammer but I didn’t reached my limit (120 euro) and my balance was gone. After a few days later I get some free spins but I didn’t won from it.
I like their casino and I’m continues to play here surely.
Thank you!

Efti reviewed on 05/30/2013

When I registered at Betvictor approximately five years back, it was very different from what it is today. For starters, the site went by the title of VC Casino and only offered instant play games by Chartwell. I was initially drawn to the online establishment by its welcome promotion, whose precise details I have forgotten but I know was a sizeable amount (£100 or £200) and accompanied by a low playthrough rate and minimal game restrictions. The terms and conditions, however, contained a stipulation that the bonus had to be claimed within a month of signing up.

As is my usual habit when first browsing a gaming site I am thinking of joining as a new customer, I checked to see if any of the ewallet services I used were available. The payment provider logos at the bottom of the main page, along with a list in the banking section, both indicated that one such method was available to me. Imagine my confusion and displeasure when, after registering on the website and entering my account cashier for the first time, I discovered that the ewallet I planned to deposit with was not listed at all. Email enquiries eventually revealed that the payment method in question was only available to customers from one other country.

This was the start of a weeks-long personal crusade to make the site more accurately reflect what payment options customers actually had and remove potentially misleading information. I ultimately achieved this goal but that didn’t alter the fact that I essentially could not play at the casino – until a few months later, when I found out that another ewallet service that I currently used had been added. By this point the welcome offer’s 30 days restriction was no longer in force and, after finally managing to deposit, I met the requirements of the postwager bonus. I continued to play at the site occasionally but stopped altogether for several years before returning recently to the rebranded Betvictor.

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/19/2013

There is nothing faulty or terrible about Bet Victor except for one game I dislike very much but I will tell you all about it in a little bit. Everything other than that one game are just excellent. Even their welcome bonus is terrific! With the traditional bonuses that required a lot of wagering this only needed a set amount to win a cash amount. All I had to do is reach a certain tier to receive a cash amount like 25 pounds for 500 pounds of wagering to get it. Bet Victor's bonuses are a lot like Poker requirements. You know gain points to release increment cash amounts. Support was happy to help out when I needed to convert how much 500 pounds in wagering would sum up in Canadian dollars in order to see how much I was up against to collect the first cash tier. They were direct and swiftly "on time" when it came to needing their assistance! Right after my resolved questions I quickly deposited $100! Battlestar Galactica gave me a lot of respect when I chose to gamble on it. It gave me plenty of double digit wins in general. When I begun on Battlestar Galactica, my second spin gave me the feature straight away! At first I was provided with $9.60 then won a total of $42.36 after 15 Free Spins during which everything is tripled just for $1.80! Wicked I say! Some of them tallied to about $80 during one of the feature modes when continuing to bet $1.80 each per spin. I moved on to try out Millionaire club, Starburst and least to say Tutankhamun which did not have any features whatsoever! The only great thing about this slot is if I get 5 wilds it will pay up 40000 x my bet. Haha not in a million years! That is the only interesting part about it. As I mentioned that I disliked this one game I will tell you right now. The game I wanted to mention in Bet Victor is commonly a well known game called Blackjack. There are a bunch of varieties to choose from. Blackjack Double Exposure, Single Deck Blackjack, Blackjack 5 Hands and even Euro Blackjack. When I played these table games I noticed something was wrong. This is probably what all of you experience when playing a table game like Blackjack but in my case I had 4 bad hands in a row. Most of you would think this is part of the game, knowing there are at least 16 face cards in a deck including the 10's but tell me how does the dealer get 21 four times in a row!? The dealer starts with a 5, 6 or a 7 and later ends up winning with a 21. How can I get unlucky four times? When I realized this I just stopped entirely to elude future losses. I did not come across even one single Blackjack in my rounds. I did not have enough wagering to get far to reach the 25 pound cash tier but I had many more days to complete the wagering if I wanted the 25 pounds badly. Luckily I came up with $200 on my visit here at Bet Victor! The withdrawals were how you say "in a snap". 24 hours later money invaded my Moneybookers account! This was totally worth the deposit I made! Absolutely spectacular!!! I will give Bet Victor a 10 out of 10!!!

Casino News

View all
June 01, 2012
by Anna Johansson

VC Casino is currently giving you the chance to win £10 each day just for playing some of their most famous slot games. If you're interested in getting bonus cash and checking out a wide library of ...

October 02, 2011
by Martin Bellows

Looking for a reputable place to play but don't want to risk your own money first? We've just received word of one of the best no deposit bonuses ever, courtesy of Victor Chandler Casino. The iconic ...

January 14, 2010
by David Harrisson

Barely a year after opening its virtual doors, the Gaming VC operated and Malta-licensed Slots Club.com is to bow out at the end of January.This week the Net Entertainment-powered online casino ...