Betvictor Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Victor Chandler (VC) Casino is one of the biggest names in the industry. Their casino is powered by a variety of different software providers, including Microgaming, NetEnt, and Novoline. Victor Chandler Casino holds a license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar, widely regarded as a very proactive licensor. Unfortunately, government regulations prevent them from offering games to US players.

Games

Unlike the vast majority of online casinos, Victor Chandler Casino is powered through multiple software providers. As such, their slot selection alone is tough to compete with. Whether you enjoy the NetEnt wonder of Jack Hammer, the popular Monopoly series from IGT, or the archaeological adventures of Novoline's Book of Ra, there's plenty of excitement to go around.

Table game players, again, face games from a number of software providers. As such, there are many variants of each kind of game. Whether you like blackjack, roulette, or casino pokers, as well as other specialty games, you'll inevitably find your ideal variant at VC Casino.

Video poker lovers have a significantly lower amount of games to pick from. Although there are definitely enough to entertain most players, there are few to none off-the-wall variants to speak of. Additionally, the games lack the graphical finesse that many other platforms' video poker games offer.

Support

VC Casino didn't establish its massive reputation magically; they had to earn it through their players. One of the key elements to their success is their top-notch support system. Players can get a hold of a customer representative at any hour of any day through the live chat feature. Additionally, players have the choice of calling them instead through a number of toll-free telephone numbers. VC Casino can also be contacted by email for players who don't mind waiting a bit longer.

Security and Fairness

Victor Chandler Casino makes sure that players won't risk losing their personal data by playing. They protect players with 128-bit SSL encryption, the industry standard for secure data transmission. Once anything arrives on their servers, it is protected with the latest in firewall technology.

VC Casino also regards fairness as a priority. Because of this, they have gotten their games audited by both eCogra and TST to verify that they are genuinely random. Although these reports are not visible to the public, the reputation of both Victor Chandler Casino and their software providers guarantee that the audits are real.

Pros

  • One of the biggest names in the industry
  • Powered by a number of software providers
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Tight security via 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall
  • Guaranteed random

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Video poker selection limited and somewhat outdated
  • Audit reports not released to the public

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

10
Terror Tuesdays
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 10
W.R: 30x
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

10
Magic Mondays
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 10
W.R: 30x
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

W.R: 30x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Betvictor Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 5
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
25 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

£ 25
disputed amount

I am having trouble with BetVic returning a deposit. On the 30th of October i signed up to BV with my uncles card for £25 as it was my birthday on ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hi after being a loyal customer for years and deposited thousands BETVICTOR cheated money off me i won like 350 euros and wanted to make a wihdrawal ...

Read more

Unresolved

upon playing ths lots casino which i enojyed very much the slot i was playing froze on the festure..upon having 66 spins reamining at x6 multiplier at ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/06/2014 India

This is officially one of the biggest casinos ever came in existence and they have a very good and reputed name in the online market. They have been in this industry for over 15 years now and no you know why there is so much hype around this casino i mean 1996? really? did they even have internet back then? loll owned by victor chandler International ltd casinos. They have Mg . net ent and a lot of other soft wares on this casino and they have a very very huge collection of games. And a hell loads of promotions and bonuses which i do not think that a casino as big as this one needs. I deposited 40$ from my E-wallet and got straight to the action and started with the TS II the finest slot game ever. Got no free spins but wilds and multipliers really got me some fair winnings and my balance was around 60 when i had left this game. After this one i played around 10 slots but spent most of the spins in wild gambler and Jurassic park. Here the scenario is different because return to player actually depends on the game you are playing because i was going string in TS and Jurassic park but then got only empty spins from Cleopatra and Siberian Storm. Played Texas hold em and casino war the most in table and card games and not a lot of sick variance here thankfully. Because card games can be very destructive sometimes. I took out 120 from this casino and got it in my E-wallet within a couple of days and it was only because i had withdrew on saturday so got it on monday. I really liked this casino and i think they are a fair one and this casino is a 8 for me. Just had some problems while trying to get in touch with the support
staff for the first time but then that did not happen as well and everything was running smoothly.

reviewed on 10/28/2014

Hello to all askgamblers out there. My next review will be about Betvictor Casino. Just another casino with a solid reputation backing it up that i decided to try out. This casino is provided by: Microgaming , NetEnt and few other softwares. So i signed up which was a simple process , then i made a deposit of 25$. I didnt get the welcome bonus that they have , because you must complete a three tier step to get the full amount that they are offering which is £175. (first wager of £500 = £25 bonus , second of £1500 = £50 bonus and the last £3000 = £100 bonus, so in total £175 free cash.) I also must say that their promotions are not appealing to me at all. So with my humble balance of 25$ I started playing Worms and I really liked the slot. My initial bets were 0.50$ per spin , and after about 15 minutes of playing I got the worms bonus feature where you choose a box. And the one I pick was Free Spins Battle. Which really reminds me of the actual worms game , so big plus for that creativity. So actually the amount of free spins you have depends on your “soldier” worms health. Of course there is an opponent that is hitting you , plus health icon that you can get and you can also hit the opponent for bonus cash which is pretty sweet. ( and the sounds that they make are awesome) In my case I lasted 21 spins and managed to get 2 big wins. So after that I played a little bit more before I decided to quit and withdraw my money , because my new balance was 200$. I was actually in doubt should I stay more to play , or even to leave the money on the account and come back later. But from the past experience I decided that the best thing to do is to withdraw. Overall I had a very positive experience in this casino , very nice game selection , support is nice and professional. 8/10

reviewed on 09/22/2014 United Kingdom

BetVictor are a very well known brand here in the UK, so I had no worries about there trustworthiness when I signed up a couple of years back. At that time they were offering a £10 no deposit bonus, which is unfortunately not available now, but they do still offer a unique welcome bonus.

Before I get to that, the casino offers a number of different software platforms including NetEnt, IGT, Microgaming and Amaya, as well as a Live Casino, Sportsbook, and a Microgaming Poker Network card room.

With regards the Poker room, that is definitely worthy note as they offer an exclusive BetVictor Club Poker League, which is free to join and offers monthly prizes ranging up to €150, plus, players who achieve a top half position in the league, and earn at least 10 comp points in poker during the month, earn a place in the "Real Play League", effectively a second tier, where the prizes are increased up to €1500 for 1st place. This is a really great incentive and puts them way ahead of most other MPN poker rooms including 32red!

Back to the casino, the welcome bonus is the now rare post-wager kind, whereby you are required to complete the required wagering before you are awarded the bonus chips. The advantage of this type of bonus is that you will still receive the money even if you bust out on your first deposit, plus when the funds are finally awarded, you are able to withdraw them immediately - there is no further wagering requirements. Some table games are excluded from bonus wagering but pretty much all slots are allowed - just wager £5,000 to receive the full £175 bonus.

Withdrawing from BetVictor was very straightforward for me, like most UK facing casinos, they were able to verify my age and identity electronically without requiring any documentation and I received payment to my Skrill account in under 24 hours.

Whilst I have no problem with the post-wager welcome bonus, I can understand some being disappointed that this is not available for wagering immediately after depositing.

Personally, I was also disappointed that they have chosen the NetEnt variants of their Blackjack and Video Poker games as opposed to the MIcrogaming versions, which I much prefer.

reviewed on 07/25/2014 Belarus

Betvictor casino using games from really great softwares - net entertainment, microgaming, amaya, and few more. of course all this software allow to get a lot of fun and entertainment, and therefore i can say that games collection at betvictor casino is really great, i like it.
I played at betvictor casino few times, and i think my experience is very well with this casino, i am really glad with all services that it is provided to me, and i really can not say anything bad. my best session was with 50$ deposit without any bonus money, and i really start enjoy games. I start from gonzo quest with 0.40 bets, i like this slot from net entertainment, but sometimes it is just super cold and it is pretty hard to catch feature. I get 3 scatters for 10 freespins after about 40 spins, and it is fast, also i boost balance to 75$ and i decide not take any other risk and open jack hammer slot, played it around 15 minutes, but was not able to hit feature and with 55$ left i decide to try jack and beanstalk, i really love sounds and music in this game it is wonderful and one of the best in online slot i ever see. I start playing with 0.60$ bets and hit feature after about 130 spins, and i really think it is average time that you need to trigger feature on this slot. Wilds keep coming on 4-5 reel, did not give big wins, but i was able to collect 9 keys, so left 3 spins with expanding running wilds, and it pay me something like 150$, of course i was excited and happy, and withdraw 180$ which was paid within 1 day since i was already verified by customer support.
I like betvictor casino, games selection is awesome, and everything looks really great, i rate this casino with 8 stars.

reviewed on 07/21/2014 India

BetVictor casino is operated and owned by Victor Chandler. It was founded in 1946 and from then it has made itself as finest online gambling brand. It’s a good and convenient gambling platform which offers wide range of games based on variety of software providers such as microgaming, quickfire, IGT, Net Entertaintment, Aristocrat and more. It also provides a instant play feature which does not require the software download and is playable directly on browser window. There are variety of games available including table games, video poker and slot machines. The games run smoothly and have good graphics and animation. The security and protection steps are sometimes overdone which is really frustrating because I have suffered twice that my withdrawal request was declined it was returned to my players account. But BetVictor features short time withdrawal facility and my account was credited in 18 hours. I tried playing few slot games on BetVictor casino, starting with rocket slots and I was spinning at 1 euro per spin and I was able to hit three wilds after twenty minutes of play. Scarface slot was even better with 3 bonuses in 15 free spins multiple 3 times every win. The second is 4 free spins and in the last you can try to kill as much as enemy you can with a price tag attached to each enemy. Playing dead or alive slot won me 25 euros and I was betting at 0.5 euros per spin. Then I moved to flowers slot in which I was playing with 0.7 euros per spin which won me around 15 euros. But I could not cash out because 120 euros was the limit. Overall I really liked BetVictor. There reputation, services and customer friendly support was good which BetVictor casino as a good choice to play and I think that no one will be disappointed in playing on BetVictor casino.

reviewed on 07/19/2014

Hi Askgamblers!

Bet Victor Casino,hmm I think this is the casino of the most trusted on the net,one of the oldest also on net,they have good welcome offer,not so good promotions,great support,because I contacted them few times and they were there in no time,so in one word professional.

This is the casino I came across .long time ago and that was when they were giving 10 euro free chip.I did joined them ,made all the sign up process and when I wanted to play with that bonus,that support told me,that ,that was a free chip ,but to place bets on sport section,well that heppens when I dont read everything like I should,just saw free chip and jump right in,well no loss anyway,free is free so that way ,my hubby used that chip.

I didnt visit them solong ,so honestly in that time I didnt have so interest in Neten and Microgaming so like I forgot about them.1 month ago I decided to deposit there ,but just like many times happened to me,just because I opened casino account and since then didnt make an deposit ,my account was not qualified to get the welcome bonus.Well ok,that day wanted to play at BetVictor so I played without any bonus.I did deposited 25 euros,I know that was far from good amount so I can do something,but you never know,right?

Being a fan of the Netent slots ,the first game I played there was Fruit Case slot,well I had some awesome winnings on this game ,so whenever I play at some casino ,well new to me I always play my favorites ,just to see if they will load like always,winnig combination.The Fruit Case was going up and down,giving me something and taking me much more from my money ,so I switched the game and played Starrburst for I while .

I though if the game will do fine I will raise my balance a bit and after I will continue to play some other game like my friend Gonzo.Starburst actually sucked my account and I was left with 4.50 euros on my account ,so because the money was to little I decided to play that game till the end.And yes the end did come very fast and lost all the money.I do like this casino,but next time if I visit them it will be if I get some bonus from them,till then I will sit and wait for some promotion and if not ,there are plent casinos out there giving bonuses every month to its players,good luck!

reviewed on 07/16/2014

Formerly Victor Chandler casino, This casino was my favorite casino. Their games are powered by a various software. They offered me a free 10 euro no deposit bonus and of course I took it ( who wouldn't).
With the free 10 euro bonus I was able to play about an hour with the lowest stake playing Pirate Radio. This game is kinda strange but fun. The graphics is not a top notch but it will do. The background music is addictive and like all pirate radio songs, it makes you sing a long with them (in this case humming along). The highest win I have won on this game was 120 euro with 40 cents stake. which is kinda a lot to me. I still love this game.
Also a few years ago they do allowed a very small deposit via moneybookers with an amount of 1 euro. Of course I was curious if this would work and it worked perfectly. It was by the way the only 1 euro deposit I ever made.
This casino also offers games are powered by IGT who I very much like but unfortunately I am not allowed to play these games anymore because their law (or our law). Cleopatra was also my favorite game at this casino and I played this game a lot at landbased casino in the Netherlands.
They withdrawal options are good and I like using Skrill, this withdrawal methode has a up to 3 hours processing time which is kinda fast but not the fastest.
I never had any problems with the withdrawals and I always get my money on time, thumbs up for Bet Victor.
With my first withdrawal was no documents needed to send, but now they probably have new terms about this issue because I got an email from them a few month ago about sending the proper documentations if I want to make a withdrawal. It's hard to trust anyone with your documentations these days because there are a lot rogue casino on the net who probably use your documents for other reasons. That's why I quit playing at BetVictor and only play at casino I trust or where I already send my documents to and made successful withdrawals like casinoeuro.
I can't say if I recommend this casino to other players because I read a lot of negative feedbacks about this casino. I personally like this casino but now I have my doubt about it.

I hope they will make some changes and earn their trust back.
I give this casino a 7.5 out of 10.

reviewed on 03/31/2014

Это казино вор! Выиграть невозможно. Мерзкие воры!

This casino thief! You can not win. Nasty thieves!

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Betvictor casino has a lot selection of different slot from different providers, but i decide to try it because i want to play net entertainment games with a bonus. I found on their site that they giving away 100% bonus, fast check terms, and everything seems fine. I made deposit of 50 euros but for some reason my welcome bonus was not credited. I go to live chat and ask what the problem, and ask him to credit bonus. But after words of support guy i feel my self like an idiot. It was post wager bonus, it means at first you need to clear it, and only after it you can get your bonus. Of course i decide to play with this funds, if i made deposit, then i should play, this is how my logic works. I start from blackjack table, this is funny when i have no bonus i did not like play slots, because i have a fear that i have not enough money, really funny and i do not know why i even have such feeling. Anyway, on blackjack table i was a king, and left it with 100 euros on my balance. This is another deal! Now i have 100 euros to play slots and i can imagine that i get welcome bonus. I open reel steel slot game and play it a bit, but did not find it interesting and soon get bored. To increase my fun i open wild rockets slot and start spinning at 1 euro per spins, and after about 20 minutes of playing i managed to hit 3 wilds on middle reels, and it pay me something like 300 x total bet. Not need to play anymore, i can just withdraw, and i request withdrawal of 350 euros, which was paid after verification in 30 hours, or probably 40.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about betvictor casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B- ( i hate pre wager bonuses)
Games selection: A++
Withdrawals: A

reviewed on 07/18/2013 Romania

This is my personal review about Betvictor Casino!
After I saw on askgamblers that they have a no deposit bonus,I decided to open an account and try the casino!But when I read the bonus terms and conditions I realized that I not qualify for no deposit bonus because the bonus is only for Uk and Ireland players!So I decided to make a deposit of 20 euro and take the welcome bonus but again I had a big surprise because they dont have a bonus like other casinos where you deposit an amount of money and you receive 100% bonus or even more!To receive a bonus from this casino you have to wager £500 and you will receive £25 bonus,then wager another £1500 and you will receive £50 bonus!This isnt a good bonus but better than nothing!After I have read the terms and conditions of this bonus I was shocked because it says:"This offer is not available to residents of Armenia, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand or Ukraine"! and I am from Romania so I cant receive no deposit bonus and even no welcome bonus!!With no bonus to play,I started the Unicorn Legend slot and played about 30 minutes and after that my account reached 0!This was a bad experience with a big casino like Betvictor and I am sure I will not play to this casino anymore!And now I would like to rate this casino because in my opinion it is a bad casino for other players outside UK and Ireland:
-games 8/10
-bonus 6/10
-support 9/10
-overall 7.6/10
My advice is to spend your money to another casino with a good welcome bonus and also with low wagering requirements!

reviewed on 07/02/2013

Казино голодных воров! Выиграть вам там не дадут.
Casino hungry thieves! To win there you will not give.
Victor thief!

reviewed on 06/30/2013

As I am a big sports betting fan and since Betvictor also has one available I wanted to give it a try. I have to mention that before playing at BetVictor casino i did had all my documents verified by the sports betting part, which didn’t take a long time to do it, as the live support is really helpful. I did not encounter any real problems and also they verified my documents very fast, proving to me that they really are professionals. So after switching to the casino I decided to deposit 100 euros. As i saw that they have a wide variety of game from many softwares, including microgaming, so I am pretty confident that you will find a game here that will attract you and give you some good winnings. I managed to make a total of 800 euros. I was a little greedy so I decided to play more even though I saw that the casino has stopped giving me bonuses or even high pays. After all I had only 500 euros in my account so I decided that its the time to stop playing here and make a withdrawal. After speaking with the customer live support and they told me that its no problem (i also had to wager the bonus that I received) I was confident that I will receive the money quickly. In 3 days the money were in my account without any problems. Clearly a very professional casino and I encourage you to try it, unless you are from one of the following countries: United States, Turkey, Armenia, Moldova, Republic of, Hong Kong, France, Spain, Uganda, Malaysia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Myanmar, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Sudan, Cuba, Syrian Arab Republic, which sadly are restricted from playing.

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

I always loved BetVictor. I liked them when they were Victor Chandler, I liked their Spinroom product and now their casino section which is more comprehensive and complete. It has a great, classy interface that definitely an improvement. They represent a multi-provider casino model, means we can play here with Microgaming, NetEnt, ITG or Realistic games, and maybe some other that I haven't discovered yet, though not every game is available from these partners. Following the latest trend some of the popular games nowadays are designed to be played on mobile devices, too, like Gonzo's Quest or Thunderstruck and their mob app that I used worked like a charm unlikely other casino's applications. Differently from some companies with bookie services, they offer a great €175 welcome bonus but my favourite promo from them that I frequently use up is the Daily Bonus Bonanza, where €5-10-20 can be credited to our balance if we wager a specified amount on given games.
Their €5 min. deposit limit is fancy, not that we would cash in such a small amount but I appreciate the opportunity and don't forget we can use the services of BetVictor for sport betting purposes too.
The security and protection steps sometimes are overdone as it has already happened to me twice that my withdrawal request was declined and returned to my player account because of some further security checks despite I've already had some payments from them. Of course after I sent the desired documents my cash out request was approved and shortly after that completed. Mybe it's uncomfortable but rather this than not to be paid, right? They said the withdrawal time is usually 1-2 business days for e-wallet but I always got the money in 12-16 hours.

All in all, I really like BetVictor. Their reputation, services and customer-friendly behaviour make them a very good choice and I think no one will be disappointed in them.

reviewed on 06/12/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Betvictor casino:
I saw the offer 10 gbp to their new players so I registered, after it I didn’t get the bonus so I talked with the live support and he told me only UK and Ireland eligible to receive this no deposit bonus. I was sad and leaved the casino. A few day later I decided I make a deposit and try the casino because I had a little money on my neteller account.
So I logged in my existing user and deposited 40 euro via neteller without take any match bonus. They had a very large scale of gaming options: sportsbook, live betting, poker, casino games, slots, even they have financial betting (much better then forex 500 and the others).
They had some various slots but I played only Netent sections. I was happy because I didn’t had any wagering requirements so I able to play any kind of games, stakes. I started to play with dead or alive slot with 0.45 cent per spin. I love this machine because if you get the free spins the stacked wilds can pay well. Sadly I didn’t get the free spins but I had 20 euro to play so I went to the flowers slot.
I played 0.6 cent per spin, after some spins I won some, because I hit three wilds in the first 3 reel. My balance reached the 40 euro again, I continues to play and I get the free spins two times in a row. So I reached 82 euro, I decided if I reach the 120 euro I make a cash out. I changed the game to jack hammer with 0.5 euro per bet. I played with it for a few 10 minutes but my balance slowly went down. I played some various slots after jack hammer but I didn’t reached my limit (120 euro) and my balance was gone. After a few days later I get some free spins but I didn’t won from it.
I like their casino and I’m continues to play here surely.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/30/2013

When I registered at Betvictor approximately five years back, it was very different from what it is today. For starters, the site went by the title of VC Casino and only offered instant play games by Chartwell. I was initially drawn to the online establishment by its welcome promotion, whose precise details I have forgotten but I know was a sizeable amount (£100 or £200) and accompanied by a low playthrough rate and minimal game restrictions. The terms and conditions, however, contained a stipulation that the bonus had to be claimed within a month of signing up.

As is my usual habit when first browsing a gaming site I am thinking of joining as a new customer, I checked to see if any of the ewallet services I used were available. The payment provider logos at the bottom of the main page, along with a list in the banking section, both indicated that one such method was available to me. Imagine my confusion and displeasure when, after registering on the website and entering my account cashier for the first time, I discovered that the ewallet I planned to deposit with was not listed at all. Email enquiries eventually revealed that the payment method in question was only available to customers from one other country.

This was the start of a weeks-long personal crusade to make the site more accurately reflect what payment options customers actually had and remove potentially misleading information. I ultimately achieved this goal but that didn’t alter the fact that I essentially could not play at the casino – until a few months later, when I found out that another ewallet service that I currently used had been added. By this point the welcome offer’s 30 days restriction was no longer in force and, after finally managing to deposit, I met the requirements of the postwager bonus. I continued to play at the site occasionally but stopped altogether for several years before returning recently to the rebranded Betvictor.

reviewed on 05/19/2013

There is nothing faulty or terrible about Bet Victor except for one game I dislike very much but I will tell you all about it in a little bit. Everything other than that one game are just excellent. Even their welcome bonus is terrific! With the traditional bonuses that required a lot of wagering this only needed a set amount to win a cash amount. All I had to do is reach a certain tier to receive a cash amount like 25 pounds for 500 pounds of wagering to get it. Bet Victor's bonuses are a lot like Poker requirements. You know gain points to release increment cash amounts. Support was happy to help out when I needed to convert how much 500 pounds in wagering would sum up in Canadian dollars in order to see how much I was up against to collect the first cash tier. They were direct and swiftly "on time" when it came to needing their assistance! Right after my resolved questions I quickly deposited $100! Battlestar Galactica gave me a lot of respect when I chose to gamble on it. It gave me plenty of double digit wins in general. When I begun on Battlestar Galactica, my second spin gave me the feature straight away! At first I was provided with $9.60 then won a total of $42.36 after 15 Free Spins during which everything is tripled just for $1.80! Wicked I say! Some of them tallied to about $80 during one of the feature modes when continuing to bet $1.80 each per spin. I moved on to try out Millionaire club, Starburst and least to say Tutankhamun which did not have any features whatsoever! The only great thing about this slot is if I get 5 wilds it will pay up 40000 x my bet. Haha not in a million years! That is the only interesting part about it. As I mentioned that I disliked this one game I will tell you right now. The game I wanted to mention in Bet Victor is commonly a well known game called Blackjack. There are a bunch of varieties to choose from. Blackjack Double Exposure, Single Deck Blackjack, Blackjack 5 Hands and even Euro Blackjack. When I played these table games I noticed something was wrong. This is probably what all of you experience when playing a table game like Blackjack but in my case I had 4 bad hands in a row. Most of you would think this is part of the game, knowing there are at least 16 face cards in a deck including the 10's but tell me how does the dealer get 21 four times in a row!? The dealer starts with a 5, 6 or a 7 and later ends up winning with a 21. How can I get unlucky four times? When I realized this I just stopped entirely to elude future losses. I did not come across even one single Blackjack in my rounds. I did not have enough wagering to get far to reach the 25 pound cash tier but I had many more days to complete the wagering if I wanted the 25 pounds badly. Luckily I came up with $200 on my visit here at Bet Victor! The withdrawals were how you say "in a snap". 24 hours later money invaded my Moneybookers account! This was totally worth the deposit I made! Absolutely spectacular!!! I will give Bet Victor a 10 out of 10!!!

reviewed on 05/01/2013

Bet Victor is a serious online casino from GreatBritain.
The Betvictor is is a pure well flash OnlineCasino. This means i didn't have to download
the software there. This makes The BetVictor to a good ones and practical online casino
which hectare sportsbookin,Live Casino,Poker, Games, Slots and the mobile Version for
Andorid's playable too.I decided to play only in the LiveCasino section and on the Automatic Slots at the
Betvictor Casino cause i was really intrestet.
The registration what made in under 4 minuits and The deposit worked really fastly untill
The money whas in my Account.
I have paid in approximately 15 euros in via Skrill and could win by playin the Slot
Subtopia on 50 cent. This was really risky with a Bankroll of 15 Bucks but i wonned in the
Freespins, after 8 euro where gone, a huge amount of 280 euro. This had get me a big wave
of happyness and adrenaline. Somethinggs really is cool and a great work from two different software types, a bigger advantage for the Betvictor casino which has fascinated me very much. Very fast load times
and no influences on the game behavior in the Flashversion. I must say I had won there very
much randomly and with a tikk of real luck.
In the Live Casino i played cause of these very much cute ladies and wonned had much fun
here.
However, unfortunately, betvictor doesn't have a live chat, e-mail, and telephone support
for the German customers what relatively isn't good.
The verification has once again approximately with my witdrawal, the same time lasted for
1-2 days and the money was on my Skrill account.I play there regularly much and must say that i am a fan of this, the Design of this casino An amtosphäre.
I would say that the betvictor is a try defenetly worth.
best regards

reviewed on 04/28/2013

Before registering on Betvictor Casino, I knew well the chairman’s reputation as well as the existence of a land based casino. Then, I said to myself “I should try this casino to see if at least it is worth the investment.”
First, I headed to the Live Chat to light on some details and conditions. I thought it a shame to find an ineffective live chat. At the beginning, they emphasize on the fact that I had to stay online, as I was “next in queue”. I thought I had to be patient for something like 5 to 10 minutes. After 16 minutes alone on the live chat, I had a disconnection. I was demoralized but I tried another connection: it happened exactly the same. I waited for above half an hour but no changes forecast. All in all, I waited nearly an hour for nothing. This made me a bit nervous even before starting to play.
Betvictor’s should really make some efforts in this direction. I understand that a casino can be saturated and arch-filling, but I think that plenty other online casinos do face the same everyday and manage to get out of it correctly. This is a bad point I had to point out, because I believe that the main service that should be provided correctly for an online casino is the online help.
Anyway, I sent an email to the support. After that, my doubts turned to bitter disappointment: I had to wait 5 days and some hours to have a response to my query. This should cast doubt on anyone!
Although this chain of misadventures, I decided to go my way for better or worse.
I decided to take a bonus just to be able to go around the casino games. I found the play game smooth and enjoyed the animations of the slots. I also played live roulette; the play is quite fast and seems to be fair.
In sum, I would say that Betvictor has interesting games and seems to offer an interesting environment for players, but I think I won’t return to play with my own money because I had a bad first impression on it that left a bad taste in my mouth.

reviewed on 04/27/2013 Canada

By the looks of things it looks like Victor Chandler casino has turned into Bet Victor. I completely did not make an account when I saw it the first couple of times but now that things have changed for the better I wanted in on this casino. Bet Victor had softwares that I would drool over (like a St. Bernard Dog, give me a napkin) like NetEnt and Microgaming. There are other softwares too such as Evolution Gaming, Chartwell and Openbet but as for IGT I could care less because I can't even make use of games in this platform but although I wish they would give us Canadians a chance like Rival softwares did in the past before they built brick walls to prevent entry into their casinos (I miss Metal Detector). I first needed to know if they would accept Canadians and give us the chance to play on this famous casino so I asked Live Chat which luckily is available almost every time when I needed to ask questions. I spoke with Annabel and asked if I as a Canadian player would be able to join Bet Victor as well as take those welcome bonuses with me. She replied in a swiftly manner, "Canadian residents may have an account with us and may take up most of our promotions". She also asked specifically what category I am well interested in and I replied with an answer involving the casino. She later replied and acknowledged that "Yes" I am eligible for the welcome bonus. She even went far to provide me a link of the terms. I find that to be informative of her instead of me finding the details myself. That could take several minutes then seconds. What I do not like about NetEnt casinos is there No deposit offers in general for us Canadians. The most I have gotten is $5 no deposit, it is never anything as high as $10 or 50 Free Spins. Most of the time it's 10 Free Spins or $5 (CasinoLuck) or less, nothing more. However what this casino lacked in no deposit bonuses turned out to be rewarding when I wagered a set amount on any casino games to complete the first tier. Bet Victor's welcome bonus is a lot different from other casinos because this is not a 100% match but rather it is similar to having a Poker reward scheme where after collecting the revelant points, increments of a specific amount will be awarded to the player. And may I remind you all that what they award is actually Cash, not bonuses that need further wagering, CASH, Withdrawable CASH after making through to their 3 step tiers. Completing the full 3 tiers is just a matter of choice, even the first tier is rewarding enough. All this came from a $100 deposit and a bunch of wagering. At first I was confused with their welcome bonus but when I wagered enough I was awarded an amount for my large playthrough. I basically focused all my wagers on Microgaming and NetEnt games like Gonzos Quest (That Freefall feature was hard to get but golden when paying out.....15x is juicy), Hall of Gods, Thunderstruck II, The Finer Reels of Life and how could I forget Jack Hammer with those sticky wins....now that's a classic! I even tried my luck with King Cashalot and Mega Moolah (I did get one Minor Jackpot for $101.40). With enough cash and enough wagering to get the first 25 pounds or the equivalence in CAD (I was not counting my wagers, just betting my balance like there is no tomorrow) I finally had over $200 in winnings ($305.44) from what I started from AND I even got credited with the cash from my playthrough in less than 3 days. Luckily Bet Victor does not make this a hassle as opposed to other casinos where after earning for example 5000 points that they would credit $5 as a bonus and not as a cash amount. The process of withdrawal was too easy. There weren't any hassles whatsoever! The withdrawal process is nothing more than your favourite fast food, it will be gone within minutes after ordering it but with the withdrawal I was not expecting it to be "THAT" fast. It did come the next day given my initial deposit was through Skrill. Now I wonder if every deposit is like this? If it is then this casino must be awarded with a high rate on this review! Bet Victor is just unbelievably awesome!!!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10 (It is Min $10 deposit for Moneybookers in my location)
Payouts: 12/10
Withdrawals: 13/10

reviewed on 04/19/2013

Even though BetVictor is a newbie amongst the numerous list of online casinos/Sports betting websites it is already a firm favourite with many online gamers including me.

The main reason I adore this website is because there is no messing with cashouts. I have had loads of cashouts from Betvictor no delays on larger withdrawals and I have had large withdrawals here(£900) just one example.

Betvictor provides the perfect combination of all your favourite Microgaming and Net-ent slots and a sports betting,Live casino and Video Poker, Keno all squeezed into one impressive website!

Another incredible practically unique feature of Betvictor is the cashback they payout one week I went on my account and had £50 cash! I had wagered loads and lost a bit the week before but that makes it even better imagine losing £3-400 then practically getting a chance to win it back wager free the following week or just take it as a consolation and run entirely up to you!

The layout of Betvictor is very attractive and easy to navigate around. The slots are error free still haven’t had an issue with them and have played there for almost 2 years now.

Betvictor holds regular promotions, bonus offers and occasionally free spin offers. The best they had was a Megafortune freespins giveaway earlier this year until the jackpot was won more casinos should do this I only know of a few that do.

I think maybe as with some other casinos Betvictor is special to me because some of my biggest wins have been here including a huge £727 and £345 wins on Alien Robots, nearly a grand on Thunderfist and £400 from a £10 deposit on Mega Moolah! and some smaller wins on Bloodsuckers, Dead or Alive and Starburst.

Pros
Very Fast cashouts (less than 24 hours to Neteller) around 2 days to bank
Amazing variety of games
Cashback members Loyalty Scheme
Excellent customer care team
Deposits as low as £5 using Ukash and Debit/credit Card,£10 for Neteller deposits
£10 free to new players

Cons
You can cancel withdrawals and lose what you already won.
Wagering has to be done on Net-ent slots from free spin promos/new player bonus.

Casino News

View all
November 24, 2014
by Glen Garner

It’s a free spins party this week (and every week!) at BetVictor Casino. If you haven’t checked out their latest slots bonuses, you might be ...

Read more

September 24, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

  BetVictor is a reputable online casino that offers a wide selection of games that run on various well-known software platforms including ...

Read more

June 01, 2012
by Anna Johansson

VC Casino is currently giving you the chance to win £10 each day just for playing some of their most famous slot games. If you're interested in ...

Read more