Betvictor Casino Website

Betvictor Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.7) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Betvictor Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Betvictor Casino Bonuses
£175 1st Deposit Bonus Betvictor Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: £5000

Betvictor Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Betvictor Casino Reviews from our community

WWW420XE reviewed 17 days ago

Это казино вор! Выиграть невозможно. Мерзкие воры!

This casino thief! You can not win. Nasty thieves!

aemakgol reviewed On 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Betvictor casino has a lot selection of different slot from different providers, but i decide to try it because i want to play net entertainment games with a bonus. I found on their site that they giving away 100% bonus, fast check terms, and everything seems fine. I made deposit of 50 euros but for some reason my welcome bonus was not credited. I go to live chat and ask what the problem, and ask him to credit bonus. But after words of support guy i feel my self like an idiot. It was post wager bonus, it means at first you need to clear it, and only after it you can get your bonus. Of course i decide to play with this funds, if i made deposit, then i should play, this is how my logic works. I start from blackjack table, this is funny when i have no bonus i did not like play slots, because i have a fear that i have not enough money, really funny and i do not know why i even have such feeling. Anyway, on blackjack table i was a king, and left it with 100 euros on my balance. This is another deal! Now i have 100 euros to play slots and i can imagine that i get welcome bonus. I open reel steel slot game and play it a bit, but did not find it interesting and soon get bored. To increase my fun i open wild rockets slot and start spinning at 1 euro per spins, and after about 20 minutes of playing i managed to hit 3 wilds on middle reels, and it pay me something like 300 x total bet. Not need to play anymore, i can just withdraw, and i request withdrawal of 350 euros, which was paid after verification in 30 hours, or probably 40.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about betvictor casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B- ( i hate pre wager bonuses)
Games selection: A++
Withdrawals: A

bogdangy reviewed On 07/18/2013

This is my personal review about Betvictor Casino!
After I saw on askgamblers that they have a no deposit bonus,I decided to open an account and try the casino!But when I read the bonus terms and conditions I realized that I not qualify for no deposit bonus because the bonus is only for Uk and Ireland players!So I decided to make a deposit of 20 euro and take the welcome bonus but again I had a big surprise because they dont have a bonus like other casinos where you deposit an amount of money and you receive 100% bonus or even more!To receive a bonus from this casino you have to wager £500 and you will receive £25 bonus,then wager another £1500 and you will receive £50 bonus!This isnt a good bonus but better than nothing!After I have read the terms and conditions of this bonus I was shocked because it says:"This offer is not available to residents of Armenia, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand or Ukraine"! and I am from Romania so I cant receive no deposit bonus and even no welcome bonus!!With no bonus to play,I started the Unicorn Legend slot and played about 30 minutes and after that my account reached 0!This was a bad experience with a big casino like Betvictor and I am sure I will not play to this casino anymore!And now I would like to rate this casino because in my opinion it is a bad casino for other players outside UK and Ireland:
-games 8/10
-bonus 6/10
-support 9/10
-overall 7.6/10
My advice is to spend your money to another casino with a good welcome bonus and also with low wagering requirements!

WWW420XE reviewed On 07/02/2013

Казино голодных воров! Выиграть вам там не дадут.
Casino hungry thieves! To win there you will not give.
Victor thief!

necw reviewed On 06/30/2013

As I am a big sports betting fan and since Betvictor also has one available I wanted to give it a try. I have to mention that before playing at BetVictor casino i did had all my documents verified by the sports betting part, which didn’t take a long time to do it, as the live support is really helpful. I did not encounter any real problems and also they verified my documents very fast, proving to me that they really are professionals. So after switching to the casino I decided to deposit 100 euros. As i saw that they have a wide variety of game from many softwares, including microgaming, so I am pretty confident that you will find a game here that will attract you and give you some good winnings. I managed to make a total of 800 euros. I was a little greedy so I decided to play more even though I saw that the casino has stopped giving me bonuses or even high pays. After all I had only 500 euros in my account so I decided that its the time to stop playing here and make a withdrawal. After speaking with the customer live support and they told me that its no problem (i also had to wager the bonus that I received) I was confident that I will receive the money quickly. In 3 days the money were in my account without any problems. Clearly a very professional casino and I encourage you to try it, unless you are from one of the following countries: United States, Turkey, Armenia, Moldova, Republic of, Hong Kong, France, Spain, Uganda, Malaysia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Myanmar, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Sudan, Cuba, Syrian Arab Republic, which sadly are restricted from playing.

paquito76 reviewed On 06/30/2013

I always loved BetVictor. I liked them when they were Victor Chandler, I liked their Spinroom product and now their casino section which is more comprehensive and complete. It has a great, classy interface that definitely an improvement. They represent a multi-provider casino model, means we can play here with Microgaming, NetEnt, ITG or Realistic games, and maybe some other that I haven't discovered yet, though not every game is available from these partners. Following the latest trend some of the popular games nowadays are designed to be played on mobile devices, too, like Gonzo's Quest or Thunderstruck and their mob app that I used worked like a charm unlikely other casino's applications. Differently from some companies with bookie services, they offer a great €175 welcome bonus but my favourite promo from them that I frequently use up is the Daily Bonus Bonanza, where €5-10-20 can be credited to our balance if we wager a specified amount on given games.
Their €5 min. deposit limit is fancy, not that we would cash in such a small amount but I appreciate the opportunity and don't forget we can use the services of BetVictor for sport betting purposes too.
The security and protection steps sometimes are overdone as it has already happened to me twice that my withdrawal request was declined and returned to my player account because of some further security checks despite I've already had some payments from them. Of course after I sent the desired documents my cash out request was approved and shortly after that completed. Mybe it's uncomfortable but rather this than not to be paid, right? They said the withdrawal time is usually 1-2 business days for e-wallet but I always got the money in 12-16 hours.

All in all, I really like BetVictor. Their reputation, services and customer-friendly behaviour make them a very good choice and I think no one will be disappointed in them.

mpane80 reviewed On 06/26/2013

Hello gamblers. Betvictor casino is a casino with games from a lot of platforms .I deposit 20 euros and i started playing book of ra one of my all times favorites slots,so i started playing with no luck i was left with only 5 euros to my account,i change slot and started playing another of all times favorite slot lol scarface ,scarface is a slot with 3 bonuses 15 free spins multible 3 times every win.the second is 4 free spins and the third you try to kill as much more enemies with a price to each enemie and every scatter for this bonuses is also a wild so you can win big if you are lucky.after a few spins i won the 15 free spins actually i won 15 free spins 3 times in a row good for me ,buu i dint won so much money i only won arrount 30 euro.when my free spins ended i change slot ithought my luck their was over.well we will never know.so i started playing again book of ra i thought i can not always be unlucky at that slot but i was,my bankroll again fault dawn to 10 euro.my last 10 euros i spent them at medusa with no luck their either .i felt a little dissapointed but i guess we all feel like that when we are loosing our money.well my opinion for this casino is that is worth trying cause of the defrent games from defrent platforms .if i had to rate this casino i would have given bonuses 4/10 only one bonus the 10 free is only for uk players support 3/10 i talk to them i didnt like them so much i think they were a little bit route payout 6/10 they can be better and cash outs as you understand i dont know lol.well that my opinion about betvictor casino.good luck to all gamblers. review arestis 80:)

szirtisas reviewed On 06/12/2013

Hello my next review from Betvictor casino:
I saw the offer 10 gbp to their new players so I registered, after it I didn’t get the bonus so I talked with the live support and he told me only UK and Ireland eligible to receive this no deposit bonus. I was sad and leaved the casino. A few day later I decided I make a deposit and try the casino because I had a little money on my neteller account.
So I logged in my existing user and deposited 40 euro via neteller without take any match bonus. They had a very large scale of gaming options: sportsbook, live betting, poker, casino games, slots, even they have financial betting (much better then forex 500 and the others).
They had some various slots but I played only Netent sections. I was happy because I didn’t had any wagering requirements so I able to play any kind of games, stakes. I started to play with dead or alive slot with 0.45 cent per spin. I love this machine because if you get the free spins the stacked wilds can pay well. Sadly I didn’t get the free spins but I had 20 euro to play so I went to the flowers slot.
I played 0.6 cent per spin, after some spins I won some, because I hit three wilds in the first 3 reel. My balance reached the 40 euro again, I continues to play and I get the free spins two times in a row. So I reached 82 euro, I decided if I reach the 120 euro I make a cash out. I changed the game to jack hammer with 0.5 euro per bet. I played with it for a few 10 minutes but my balance slowly went down. I played some various slots after jack hammer but I didn’t reached my limit (120 euro) and my balance was gone. After a few days later I get some free spins but I didn’t won from it.
I like their casino and I’m continues to play here surely.
Thank you!

Efti reviewed On 05/30/2013

When I registered at Betvictor approximately five years back, it was very different from what it is today. For starters, the site went by the title of VC Casino and only offered instant play games by Chartwell. I was initially drawn to the online establishment by its welcome promotion, whose precise details I have forgotten but I know was a sizeable amount (£100 or £200) and accompanied by a low playthrough rate and minimal game restrictions. The terms and conditions, however, contained a stipulation that the bonus had to be claimed within a month of signing up.

As is my usual habit when first browsing a gaming site I am thinking of joining as a new customer, I checked to see if any of the ewallet services I used were available. The payment provider logos at the bottom of the main page, along with a list in the banking section, both indicated that one such method was available to me. Imagine my confusion and displeasure when, after registering on the website and entering my account cashier for the first time, I discovered that the ewallet I planned to deposit with was not listed at all. Email enquiries eventually revealed that the payment method in question was only available to customers from one other country.

This was the start of a weeks-long personal crusade to make the site more accurately reflect what payment options customers actually had and remove potentially misleading information. I ultimately achieved this goal but that didn’t alter the fact that I essentially could not play at the casino – until a few months later, when I found out that another ewallet service that I currently used had been added. By this point the welcome offer’s 30 days restriction was no longer in force and, after finally managing to deposit, I met the requirements of the postwager bonus. I continued to play at the site occasionally but stopped altogether for several years before returning recently to the rebranded Betvictor.

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/19/2013

There is nothing faulty or terrible about Bet Victor except for one game I dislike very much but I will tell you all about it in a little bit. Everything other than that one game are just excellent. Even their welcome bonus is terrific! With the traditional bonuses that required a lot of wagering this only needed a set amount to win a cash amount. All I had to do is reach a certain tier to receive a cash amount like 25 pounds for 500 pounds of wagering to get it. Bet Victor's bonuses are a lot like Poker requirements. You know gain points to release increment cash amounts. Support was happy to help out when I needed to convert how much 500 pounds in wagering would sum up in Canadian dollars in order to see how much I was up against to collect the first cash tier. They were direct and swiftly "on time" when it came to needing their assistance! Right after my resolved questions I quickly deposited $100! Battlestar Galactica gave me a lot of respect when I chose to gamble on it. It gave me plenty of double digit wins in general. When I begun on Battlestar Galactica, my second spin gave me the feature straight away! At first I was provided with $9.60 then won a total of $42.36 after 15 Free Spins during which everything is tripled just for $1.80! Wicked I say! Some of them tallied to about $80 during one of the feature modes when continuing to bet $1.80 each per spin. I moved on to try out Millionaire club, Starburst and least to say Tutankhamun which did not have any features whatsoever! The only great thing about this slot is if I get 5 wilds it will pay up 40000 x my bet. Haha not in a million years! That is the only interesting part about it. As I mentioned that I disliked this one game I will tell you right now. The game I wanted to mention in Bet Victor is commonly a well known game called Blackjack. There are a bunch of varieties to choose from. Blackjack Double Exposure, Single Deck Blackjack, Blackjack 5 Hands and even Euro Blackjack. When I played these table games I noticed something was wrong. This is probably what all of you experience when playing a table game like Blackjack but in my case I had 4 bad hands in a row. Most of you would think this is part of the game, knowing there are at least 16 face cards in a deck including the 10's but tell me how does the dealer get 21 four times in a row!? The dealer starts with a 5, 6 or a 7 and later ends up winning with a 21. How can I get unlucky four times? When I realized this I just stopped entirely to elude future losses. I did not come across even one single Blackjack in my rounds. I did not have enough wagering to get far to reach the 25 pound cash tier but I had many more days to complete the wagering if I wanted the 25 pounds badly. Luckily I came up with $200 on my visit here at Bet Victor! The withdrawals were how you say "in a snap". 24 hours later money invaded my Moneybookers account! This was totally worth the deposit I made! Absolutely spectacular!!! I will give Bet Victor a 10 out of 10!!!

ronny210 reviewed On 05/01/2013

Bet Victor is a serious online casino from GreatBritain.
The Betvictor is is a pure well flash OnlineCasino. This means i didn't have to download
the software there. This makes The BetVictor to a good ones and practical online casino
which hectare sportsbookin,Live Casino,Poker, Games, Slots and the mobile Version for
Andorid's playable too.I decided to play only in the LiveCasino section and on the Automatic Slots at the
Betvictor Casino cause i was really intrestet.
The registration what made in under 4 minuits and The deposit worked really fastly untill
The money whas in my Account.
I have paid in approximately 15 euros in via Skrill and could win by playin the Slot
Subtopia on 50 cent. This was really risky with a Bankroll of 15 Bucks but i wonned in the
Freespins, after 8 euro where gone, a huge amount of 280 euro. This had get me a big wave
of happyness and adrenaline. Somethinggs really is cool and a great work from two different software types, a bigger advantage for the Betvictor casino which has fascinated me very much. Very fast load times
and no influences on the game behavior in the Flashversion. I must say I had won there very
much randomly and with a tikk of real luck.
In the Live Casino i played cause of these very much cute ladies and wonned had much fun
here.
However, unfortunately, betvictor doesn't have a live chat, e-mail, and telephone support
for the German customers what relatively isn't good.
The verification has once again approximately with my witdrawal, the same time lasted for
1-2 days and the money was on my Skrill account.I play there regularly much and must say that i am a fan of this, the Design of this casino An amtosphäre.
I would say that the betvictor is a try defenetly worth.
best regards

FCR reviewed On 04/28/2013

Before registering on Betvictor Casino, I knew well the chairman’s reputation as well as the existence of a land based casino. Then, I said to myself “I should try this casino to see if at least it is worth the investment.”
First, I headed to the Live Chat to light on some details and conditions. I thought it a shame to find an ineffective live chat. At the beginning, they emphasize on the fact that I had to stay online, as I was “next in queue”. I thought I had to be patient for something like 5 to 10 minutes. After 16 minutes alone on the live chat, I had a disconnection. I was demoralized but I tried another connection: it happened exactly the same. I waited for above half an hour but no changes forecast. All in all, I waited nearly an hour for nothing. This made me a bit nervous even before starting to play.
Betvictor’s should really make some efforts in this direction. I understand that a casino can be saturated and arch-filling, but I think that plenty other online casinos do face the same everyday and manage to get out of it correctly. This is a bad point I had to point out, because I believe that the main service that should be provided correctly for an online casino is the online help.
Anyway, I sent an email to the support. After that, my doubts turned to bitter disappointment: I had to wait 5 days and some hours to have a response to my query. This should cast doubt on anyone!
Although this chain of misadventures, I decided to go my way for better or worse.
I decided to take a bonus just to be able to go around the casino games. I found the play game smooth and enjoyed the animations of the slots. I also played live roulette; the play is quite fast and seems to be fair.
In sum, I would say that Betvictor has interesting games and seems to offer an interesting environment for players, but I think I won’t return to play with my own money because I had a bad first impression on it that left a bad taste in my mouth.

Icymod reviewed On 04/27/2013

By the looks of things it looks like Victor Chandler casino has turned into Bet Victor. I completely did not make an account when I saw it the first couple of times but now that things have changed for the better I wanted in on this casino. Bet Victor had softwares that I would drool over (like a St. Bernard Dog, give me a napkin) like NetEnt and Microgaming. There are other softwares too such as Evolution Gaming, Chartwell and Openbet but as for IGT I could care less because I can't even make use of games in this platform but although I wish they would give us Canadians a chance like Rival softwares did in the past before they built brick walls to prevent entry into their casinos (I miss Metal Detector). I first needed to know if they would accept Canadians and give us the chance to play on this famous casino so I asked Live Chat which luckily is available almost every time when I needed to ask questions. I spoke with Annabel and asked if I as a Canadian player would be able to join Bet Victor as well as take those welcome bonuses with me. She replied in a swiftly manner, "Canadian residents may have an account with us and may take up most of our promotions". She also asked specifically what category I am well interested in and I replied with an answer involving the casino. She later replied and acknowledged that "Yes" I am eligible for the welcome bonus. She even went far to provide me a link of the terms. I find that to be informative of her instead of me finding the details myself. That could take several minutes then seconds. What I do not like about NetEnt casinos is there No deposit offers in general for us Canadians. The most I have gotten is $5 no deposit, it is never anything as high as $10 or 50 Free Spins. Most of the time it's 10 Free Spins or $5 (CasinoLuck) or less, nothing more. However what this casino lacked in no deposit bonuses turned out to be rewarding when I wagered a set amount on any casino games to complete the first tier. Bet Victor's welcome bonus is a lot different from other casinos because this is not a 100% match but rather it is similar to having a Poker reward scheme where after collecting the revelant points, increments of a specific amount will be awarded to the player. And may I remind you all that what they award is actually Cash, not bonuses that need further wagering, CASH, Withdrawable CASH after making through to their 3 step tiers. Completing the full 3 tiers is just a matter of choice, even the first tier is rewarding enough. All this came from a $100 deposit and a bunch of wagering. At first I was confused with their welcome bonus but when I wagered enough I was awarded an amount for my large playthrough. I basically focused all my wagers on Microgaming and NetEnt games like Gonzos Quest (That Freefall feature was hard to get but golden when paying out.....15x is juicy), Hall of Gods, Thunderstruck II, The Finer Reels of Life and how could I forget Jack Hammer with those sticky wins....now that's a classic! I even tried my luck with King Cashalot and Mega Moolah (I did get one Minor Jackpot for $101.40). With enough cash and enough wagering to get the first 25 pounds or the equivalence in CAD (I was not counting my wagers, just betting my balance like there is no tomorrow) I finally had over $200 in winnings ($305.44) from what I started from AND I even got credited with the cash from my playthrough in less than 3 days. Luckily Bet Victor does not make this a hassle as opposed to other casinos where after earning for example 5000 points that they would credit $5 as a bonus and not as a cash amount. The process of withdrawal was too easy. There weren't any hassles whatsoever! The withdrawal process is nothing more than your favourite fast food, it will be gone within minutes after ordering it but with the withdrawal I was not expecting it to be "THAT" fast. It did come the next day given my initial deposit was through Skrill. Now I wonder if every deposit is like this? If it is then this casino must be awarded with a high rate on this review! Bet Victor is just unbelievably awesome!!!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10 (It is Min $10 deposit for Moneybookers in my location)
Payouts: 12/10
Withdrawals: 13/10

bigdk88 reviewed On 04/19/2013

Even though BetVictor is a newbie amongst the numerous list of online casinos/Sports betting websites it is already a firm favourite with many online gamers including me.

The main reason I adore this website is because there is no messing with cashouts. I have had loads of cashouts from Betvictor no delays on larger withdrawals and I have had large withdrawals here(£900) just one example.

Betvictor provides the perfect combination of all your favourite Microgaming and Net-ent slots and a sports betting,Live casino and Video Poker, Keno all squeezed into one impressive website!

Another incredible practically unique feature of Betvictor is the cashback they payout one week I went on my account and had £50 cash! I had wagered loads and lost a bit the week before but that makes it even better imagine losing £3-400 then practically getting a chance to win it back wager free the following week or just take it as a consolation and run entirely up to you!

The layout of Betvictor is very attractive and easy to navigate around. The slots are error free still haven’t had an issue with them and have played there for almost 2 years now.

Betvictor holds regular promotions, bonus offers and occasionally free spin offers. The best they had was a Megafortune freespins giveaway earlier this year until the jackpot was won more casinos should do this I only know of a few that do.

I think maybe as with some other casinos Betvictor is special to me because some of my biggest wins have been here including a huge £727 and £345 wins on Alien Robots, nearly a grand on Thunderfist and £400 from a £10 deposit on Mega Moolah! and some smaller wins on Bloodsuckers, Dead or Alive and Starburst.

Pros
Very Fast cashouts (less than 24 hours to Neteller) around 2 days to bank
Amazing variety of games
Cashback members Loyalty Scheme
Excellent customer care team
Deposits as low as £5 using Ukash and Debit/credit Card,£10 for Neteller deposits
£10 free to new players

Cons
You can cancel withdrawals and lose what you already won.
Wagering has to be done on Net-ent slots from free spin promos/new player bonus.

cristinaxx reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello everyone! Look at me, I am commenting on my favorite casino.
Why is Betvictor Casino my favorite? Too many reasons to count. First, because of their games. They are a combination of more software providers, which resulted in a variety of cool games. Second, you do not need to download anything in order to play. You can just play on their website, which is a very nice looking website. The third reason why I like Betvictor Casino so much is that, in my experience of 4 or maybe more years, there was not at least one time when I was disapointed by their support team. They are so fast, helpful and friendly, that I really don’t have anything to complain about them.
About their promotions- i think that the 10$ no deposit bonus is a great way to attract new players. Plus, the wager requirement is only 25x, which is lower than the 30x standard wagering requirements. However, you can get the 10$ only if you live in Great Britain.
Another advantage of this casino is that you can play on Iphone, Ipad, Blackberry or any other device really.
I really like the fact that you can set a deposit limit daily or weekly. It is the first casino I see with this feature. Also, the minimum deposit is 10$, so there is no absurd minimum deposit. There are many ways in which you can deposit money.
But maybe above all I like the fact that I can trust this casino with my money.
In my experience of years with this casino I did not have anything to complain about. I really recommend Betvictor Casino to everybody.
My ratings are as follows:
Site: 9/10
Support: 10/10- never had any problem
Software: 10/10-with so many software providers it could not be other mark!
Cashout: 9/10 no docs needed, cashout very fast
Total: 9.5/10
What are you waiting? Start playing!

chriskay reviewed On 03/10/2013

Bet Victor is a serious online casino from GreatBritain.
The Betvictor is is a pure well flash Online Casino. This means i didn't have to download
the software there. This makes The BetVictor to a good ones and practical online casino
which hectare sportsbookin,Live Casino,Poker, Games, Slots and the mobile Version for
Andorid's playable too.
I decided to play only in the Live Casino section and on the Automatic Slots at the
Betvictor Casino cause i was really intrested.
The registration what made in under 4 minuets and The deposit worked really fast untill
The money was in my Account.
I have paid in approximately 15 euros in via Skrill and could win by playing the Slot
Subtopia on 50 cent. This was really risky with a Bankroll of 15 Bucks but i won in
the Free spins, after 8 euro where gone, a huge amount of 280 euro. This had get me a big
wave of happynes and adrenaline.
Somethings really is cool and a great work from two different software types, a bigger
advantage for the Betvictor casino which has fascinated me very much. Very fast load
times and no influences on the game behavior in the Flash version. I must say I had won
there very much randomly and with a tikk of real luck
In the Live Casino i played cause of these very much cute ladies and won had much fun
here.
However, unfortunately, betvictor doesn't have a live chat, e-mail, and telephone support
for the German customers what relatively isn't good.
The verification has once again approximately with my withdrawal, the same time lasted for
1-2 days and the money was on my Skrill account.
I play there regularly much and must say that i am a fan of this, the Design of this
casino An amtosphäre.
I would say that the betvictor is a try defenetly worth.
best regards

scyan reviewed On 02/26/2013

I registered as a new player in this NET-ENT powered casino platform. I was quite pleased that it catered a ZAR currency. Even though Betvictor might cater in your currency. Remember when depositing your deposit will be done in pounds and then converted to your chosen currency. So don’t be confused when there is a window prompting you to okay the transaction in pounds.

The main payment methods are Credit/Debit cars. Skrill/Diners and your e-wallets Neteller and your normal Skrill-Moneybookers. The only other method to use to deposit into Betvictor is a Telegraphic Transfer.
Betvictor’s withdrawal methods are the same as the deposit methods.

When I did my first deposit it warned me of the currency conversion from 80 ZAR to 5.98 GBP. Which is the currency that the casino accepts a deposit. What I found very interesting is that in your account profile you can set deposit limits for yourself. Wow. That’s a very nice feature.

I focused mostly on the Mega Fortune Slot – as I have read in news here, there and everywhere that I massive jackpot was won by a player in this specific slot. Who wouldn’t mind winning a few million euros…. I don’t think any player would mind.

What also prompted to try give NET-ENT software a spin was, another fellow player who had shared his experiences in this software which really made me want to try win something big.

The possibilities are endless. If you are the right spin at the right click at the right paying line.

Betvictor also supports Sports betting as well as Poker. It also has supports a LIVE CASINO. I have noticed particularly with BETVICTOR many of the big jackpot winners have won on the tables and roulette. Who would of thought?

BETVICTOR also supports Mobile which I gave a spin in on my Android Samsung tablet.
If I told you a secret ----- you know what?

I could get quite used to gaming on my Android !

It’s quite user friendly and nice to be able to bet real money on your tablet! Let me not forget it also supports Apple from iPhone to iPad as well as Blackberry, Nokia and of course Sony Ericsson.

The Slot games that are available on your mobile device are some players favourites like Gonzos’s Quest, Starburst, Lara Croft’s Tomb Raider II, Victorious, Pentagram, Snakes & Ladders and Im quite sure that there are a couple that I have missed.

Then of course for all of us that are slot mad. There are the new slots like Supernova, Battlestar Galactica, Ghostbusters, Megadeath, Monopoly [Plus] – Yes Monopoly [Plus] as there is a Monopoly Pass go slot game already featured there.

For those of you that are familiar with the land casinos slots – you will recognize some of your favorites here in Betvictor.

Slots like Pompeii. Kitty Glitter, Cleopatra, Cats, Wolf Run, Stargate Sg1, Geisha and Break the Bank

The 10 pound free Bonus is only available for residents of the UK & Ireland. Please bear that in mind before opening an new player account. I followed the 10 pound free - talk to victor - free money bonus. I was very disappointed to find out that I was not eligible to play it. What confused me a lil was the change from Betvictor to Spinroom when selecting the VIP Programme.

Although there is no free money offered to everyone else in the world besides the UK and Ireland
[ [ hint ] [ hint ] Betvictor [ [ hint ] [ hint ].

There are some other promos, such as the daily bonus bonanza, a welcome bonus, the member’s bonus, game of the week and the beat Victor bonus and let’s not forget the VIP Programme

The RAF – Refer a friend programme is also only offered to residents of the UK and Ireland.
I’m assuming it has to do with the Government of Gibraltar and the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner regulations. So those that are residing in the UK. A definite must to try!

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/24/2013

Hello. Betvictor casino is very well known in Great Britain i think, they also had sportsbook, and sponsored any sports team, but i dont know what, i just want to say that they very reputable and ok. Anyway, i made deposit 50$ in their casino, get bonus, but bonus was post wager( it just mean that you should wager cetain amount of money, and only after it you will get bonus). I start with a netent slots, i enter dragon island, and start betting 0.4 per bet, very fast hit free spins, and it pays around 80 bets. So i switch to next slot, alien robots. I love alien robots because in freespins it had sticky stacked wild, and can pay really great. I made about 100 spin at 0.6 bet, but no any luck for me to get free spins, and i just change slot. As i type in another post, i better leave slot if it not paying, so i go to dead or alive. Dead or alive it is famous slot, it has sticky wilds in freespins, and can pay really huge amounts, even more than 5000xbet. But luck wasnt on my side, i hit freespins on 3 spin there, but it pay something like 10x total bet. Poor, but i did not lost anything and just go to flowers, i like this netent slot. After about 40-50 spins at 0.8 x bet i got free spins, and there got first 3 reels full of wilds. It was so amazing, 400x bet. I had 340$ on my balance, and i left 200 or 300 wager to get 50 more. I wager it on kings of chichago , and finally made cashout of 350$ . I ask support where to send documents, they told that it is not needed, until they need it. Ok, i just should wait. In 18 hours i got my money from there. I am impressed.
So, marks:
Site: 9/10 nice looking site, really
Support: 9/10 good guys work there
Software: 10/10 netent, microgaming, IGT + few others. Its cool and amazing, TEN GO TO BETVICTOR
Cashout: 9/10 no docs needed, cashout in 18 hours.
Total: 9/10 , very cool casino, i love it.

sencize reviewed On 01/31/2013

Betvictor casino offers one of better no deposit bonuses out there.Ten pounds with 25x times wager but unfortunately you need to move to Untied Kingdom or Ireland in order to use it.I did not read the bonus info when i first saw it on askgambnlers site and i made account,then i found out i cant use this offer.Since i already made account i decided to deposit and play some netent games i like so much.I opened cashier page and i got error message on deposit options.After few attempts to get this page to load deposit options i had to contact support because i could not get this page to work.Chat person explained to me that i need to switch my browser to internet explorer and that is problem with Firefox not loading page properly.I did what she said and i made it to deposit twenty euros.then i contacted support and talked to them about first deposit bonus they had in offer.She explained how it works and i gave up on the bonus so i can make fast withdrawal if i win something.I rarely take deposit bonus when i make small deposit because it just not worth making wagering of few hundred euros.My main preoccupation was Texas holdem poker and some other table games.On Texas holdem i had no luck what so ever.The casino was unbeatable with pocket pairs i had no chance against.Similar deal was with Vegas black Jack which also take part of my deposit.Then i opened Star trek Against all odds slot from IGT platform so i can try and win some money back.This slot looked very weird some new design with 720 ways to win.I did not quite understood how this slot works and i kept betting 0,60 euro cents per spin and not winning anything,eventually i came to zero trying out this weird slot machine.That concluded my Betvictor casino trip.All i learned playing this casino is very low payouts on all games i played,it is really hard to win anything here.The other stuff like support and number of games offered to players was decent.So my grade for Betvictor casino is 5/10

reneeneebee reviewed On 12/14/2012

This is my favorite casino, good customer service and fast withdrawals

fifelass reviewed On 12/07/2012

liked this one..because i use it on mobile aswell.. xx

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/04/2012

Well this casino is another of my favourites. I snapped up the free £10 as soon as I seen the promotion and it makes it very clear that the £10 can only be played on selected games but what I liked was you don't have to search for the games they have put them all together for you on the welcome bonus games. I was looking forward to playing on this site as it had some of my all time favourite games and even better some of them were on the welcome bonus page.

Anyway signed up and received the £10 upon opening one of the selected games. The balance at the top of your screen does not change from zero you will only see the £10 bonus at the bottom of your screen and it will only show if you are playing one of the selected games. I got off to a flying start anyway. I never normally like the slot 'Monty's Million's' but knew I had to win big and bet big if I was going to wager the £300 that was required. Not I am not a big gambling girl, I love playing slots but I hate having to increase my bet too much lol. Anything more than 50p a spin frightens me ha! So Monty's Millions was reaching my limit at 40p a spin. :-) But as I said I got with a brilliant start and things just got better and better. All of the games on the welcome bonus page were paying out so generously before I knew it my balance was over £80.

I was playing for most of the day, taking things slow and before I knew it the balance at the top of my screen had changed from zero to £83.46! I knew I had met my wagering. I made a deposit of £20 and went to live help to get some more information about the next welcome bonus now I had deposited. I was not ready to withdraw as I was winning.

Live help are fantastic, I have spoken to them many times as this has become one of the casinos where I am now a regular depositor. Every time I have spoken to them no matter what time of day or night it is I have always received the best of service from them, they are friendly polite and knowledgeable. So to meet the 1st tier of the welcome bonus (there are 3 tiers) you have to wager £500 from the first bet made after your first deposit and you will receive £25, wager another £1500 to get £50 and another £100.

Anyway after making my first deposit, played a little then decided I would withdraw £100, the withdrawal process is so simple as is the depositing process. It went through straight away, was processed by the morning and to my utter astonishment the money was in my account THE NEXT DAY! I was over the moon.

There is such a wide variety of games on offer at Bet Victor and whilst I haven't always been successful in winning on here throughout all the deposits I have made I don't expect to. What I like most about this casino is that I know 100% that I can trust them with my money and most of all they are fair. I know I can always rely on live help to sort any issues I may have, which I haven't and I know there will never be an issue with any withdrawal I may do.

I thought long and hard about this casino trying to find a fault, even the slightest of faults but its simple I cant. Only time will tell I suppose.

I managed to meet the 1st tier of the welcome bonus, had to make a few deposit to get there but I got there. The £25 took 48 hours to appear on my account and was instantly with-drawable. Unfortunately you only have 30 days in which to meet the 3 different tiers and I didn't manage to meet the 2nd one but it didn't phase me at all.

I often take part in the Game of the week they offer and receive a member bonus off them every month.

There are so many ways to deposit on this site, there will be a method for everyone. And what I also like is if I don't have much money one week I can deposit as little as £5 and still make that last me.

Overall I rate this casino a massive 10 out of 10 and would recommend it to both experienced players and beginners. Brilliant !!!!!!!

JeanGlair reviewed On 12/13/2011

I manage an online poker portal much like this one and I had an exceptionally bad experience with these comedians. I entered into a business relationship with Victor Chandler Poker about a year ago whereby I would be paid in relation to how many players I brought them. It took a while to get things rolling, writing content and performing SEO. Slowly but surely I began to bring them a number of players. All of a sudden, they disconnected my links without informing me. I contacted them and they responded by telling me that we weren’t bringing them enough players so they were discontinuing our business relationship. The bastards also informed me that they would be keeping the money that I rightfully earned bringing them players.

Let us not forget that their CEO was recently arrested in Israel for illegally distributing Prepaid Cards. These cards allowed players to access the casino from Israel, where it is illegal. They were also busted for transferring $9 million dollars in cash earned from the fraud without reporting it to the tax authority…real class act. Victor Chandler does not respect their business partners and they do not respect the law; do not expect that they will respect either you or your money.

The “face” of the Victor Chandler brands is Victor Chandler himself, a debonair and classy-looking wealthy fellow that evokes feelings of trust and stability. What a farce! Victor Chandler is a fraud…better off just burning your money and saving yourself the trouble.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Victor Chandler (VC) Casino is one of the biggest names in the industry. Their casino is powered by a variety of different software providers, including Microgaming, NetEnt, and Novoline. Victor Chandler Casino holds a license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar, widely regarded as a very proactive licensor. Unfortunately, government regulations prevent them from offering games to US players.

Games

Unlike the vast majority of online casinos, Victor Chandler Casino is powered through multiple software providers. As such, their slot selection alone is tough to compete with. Whether you enjoy the NetEnt wonder of Jack Hammer, the popular Monopoly series from IGT, or the archaeological adventures of Novoline's Book of Ra, there's plenty of excitement to go around.

Table game players, again, face games from a number of software providers. As such, there are many variants of each kind of game. Whether you like blackjack, roulette, or casino pokers, as well as other specialty games, you'll inevitably find your ideal variant at VC Casino.

Video poker lovers have a significantly lower amount of games to pick from. Although there are definitely enough to entertain most players, there are few to none off-the-wall variants to speak of. Additionally, the games lack the graphical finesse that many other platforms' video poker games offer.

Support

VC Casino didn't establish its massive reputation magically; they had to earn it through their players. One of the key elements to their success is their top-notch support system. Players can get a hold of a customer representative at any hour of any day through the live chat feature. Additionally, players have the choice of calling them instead through a number of toll-free telephone numbers. VC Casino can also be contacted by email for players who don't mind waiting a bit longer.

Security and Fairness

Victor Chandler Casino makes sure that players won't risk losing their personal data by playing. They protect players with 128-bit SSL encryption, the industry standard for secure data transmission. Once anything arrives on their servers, it is protected with the latest in firewall technology.

VC Casino also regards fairness as a priority. Because of this, they have gotten their games audited by both eCogra and TST to verify that they are genuinely random. Although these reports are not visible to the public, the reputation of both Victor Chandler Casino and their software providers guarantee that the audits are real.

Pros

  • One of the biggest names in the industry
  • Powered by a number of software providers
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Tight security via 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall
  • Guaranteed random

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Video poker selection limited and somewhat outdated
  • Audit reports not released to the public

Details

Official Website: www.vccasino.com

Languages: Chinese, English, German, Greek, Hebrew, Japanese, Korean, Romanian

Deposit Methods: BACS, Diners Club International, Entropay, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Switch, Telegraphic Transfer, Ukash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, Western Union

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Chinese Yuan, Denmark Krone, Euros, New Zealand Dollars, Norwegian Kronor, Romanian Leu, Singapore Dollar, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Armenia, Cuba, France, Hong Kong, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Malaysia, Moldova, Republic of, Myanmar, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States

Software: Amaya (Chartwell) Casinos, Evolution Gaming, Ho Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), Microgaming, NetEnt, OpenBet, Realistic Games

Return to Player: 95.87%

Established: 1996

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: BACS, Neteller, Skrill, Telegraphic Transfer, Ukash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: No limits.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 4-24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Betvictor Casino

Owner: Victor Chandler International Limited

Email: Asian Mail, General Mail, German Mail, Greek Mail, Hebrew Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

English - Irish: 1800 992 808
English - Rest of world: +350 2000 6700
English - UK Freephone: 08000 612 809
Hebrew - Rest of World: +350 200 45036
Hebrew - UK Freephone: 08000 612 539

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites