Betsson Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-4 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-21 days
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Betsson Casino is the official online casino of the Betsson gaming network, one of the most prominent publicly-traded gaming companies. It offers an impressive array of online video slots, virtual table games, video pokers, and other casino games from NetEnt, WMS, and Microgaming, as well as a live dealer room powered by Evolution Gaming. All of the games are available in an instant-play format, and many are available on mobile devices. Betsson Casino is licensed by the Malta LGA and offers games in over a dozen different languages.

Permitted Countries

Because of some strict regulations, Betsson Casino is only able to offer games to players in certain countries. These are Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, and the United Kingdom.

Players in all other countries are prohibited from playing at Betsson Casino.

Virtual Games

Slot players have access to dozens of different titles from various software platforms at Betsson Casino. These include NetEnt favorites like Jack Hammer and Evolution, Microgaming titles like Immortal Romance and The Dark Knight Rises, and WMS games like Spartacus and Giant's Gold. Betsson is also the only place where players can find Betsson Classics, an exclusive series of progressive slots including Jazz of New Orleans, Cowboy Treasure, and Ring the Bells.

The virtual table game selection at Betsson Casino features a number of different card and roulette games. These include multiple variants of roulette and blackjack, as well as TXS Hold'em, Oasis Poker, Casino Hold'em, Caribbean Poker, and baccarat.

Video poker players at Betsson Casino can choose from four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. All of these games can be played with up to 100 hands at a time. While this selection is varied enough for most video poker enthusiasts, there is a lack of bonus-style games.

Players looking for something completely different can try out the "Other Games" category, which features Bonus Keno, Bingo, scratch cards, and other specialties.

Live Games

Betsson Casino offers a 24/7 live gaming room powered by Evolution Gaming. Inside, players can enjoy a game of baccarat, blackjack, or roulette, dealt in real-time by a professional dealer. The games use the same rules found in most land-based casinos, and interactive features are included to make the live gaming experience as real as possible.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the casino games in Betsson Casino are available in a mobile version. These mobile games can be accessed on most modern smartphones and tablets with an HTML5-compatible browser. Players with an iPhone can download the Betsson app from the App Store instead.

Support

Betsson Casino understands how important customer service is, and so they have made it easy for players to get in touch with a representative. The live chat function on the Betsson website is available 24/7 and allows players to connect with an associate within a minute in most cases. Players can also email the casino or call them with the international phone number.

Security and Fairness

Given that Betsson is such a reputable company, it is no surprise that Betsson Casino uses state-of-the-art safety measures. Any time a player submits sensitive data, SSL encryption immediately obscures it. This ensures that credit card numbers, bank information, and other private details cannot be read by anyone.

The random number generator used by Betsson Casino has been independently audited and shown to be fair by SKL and TST, two of the most reputable mathematical testing firms. These tests prove that players are getting a genuinely fair gaming experience at Betsson Casino.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 35xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Betsson Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Dear Ask Gamblers,I won £3010 on Betsson a while ago, and after sending off documentation and doing a verification call, I was responded with this ...

Read more

Unresolved

I have played Live Roulete in this online casino for a month. I lost nearly 20.000 Euro so far, but since the last three days, I have been lucky and ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/19/2014

I am always in search of a good online casino and recently I tried Betsson casino. They were offering 100% signup bonus up to 100 euros. I made the calculations and decided to play with 50 euros and was in the expectation that I would be credited with another 50 euros. After depositing 50 euros from skrill account I observed that I wasn’t rewarded with the bonus. I immediately contacted with the customer support and I was disappointed to know that bonus was only applicable for residents of UK, Australia, Canada, Ireland and New Zealand. But still I decided to continue my journey and started to have look at the games. It had games based on many software I haven’t heard of with some common software that I was aware of like microgaming, Net Ent, Neogames.
Silent Run slot was my first choice on Betsson casino it is Net Ent software based slot and is based upon submarine battles. It had interesting bonus game in which you have to fire torpedoes to sink a ship and there is a certain value attached to the ship. I started with 0.50 euros bet a level higher than minimum bet. And luckily I was awarded with torpedoes bonuses few times and I grew my c=account balance from 50 euros 75 euros.
Then jazz of new orienans was my second it was from playtech manufacturer (I heard it for the time). But I would say that the slot game had the perfect music as the name suggests. And the appearance of the slot was like it was of a real jazz club. I started with the minimum bet of 0.20 and won another 25 euros to boost my balance to 100 euros.
I was bit disappointed with withdrawal of payment because it takes a bit longer and lot verification is carried out before the payment is made.

reviewed on 07/18/2014

Like this casino

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!


Betsson casino is a casino sponsored by NetEnt and Microgaming. Also, Williams something, but I'm not really knowledgeable in that department as I had only brief moments with Williams software.
To the best of my knowledge, Williams is also decent, but I wouldn't know, as I didn't have much experience testing the software out.

Betsson was recently introduced to me by my friend, who is also a gambler. Our tastes really differ and it showed while I was checking and testing this casino out, aswell.
The nice thing about this casino, is that, you have to verify your account via email.
Upon registration you get the code, and then register.

I actually ended up in a bunch of trouble for managing to register to this casino twice, as the first time I didn't get the verification code right away, so I did have a bit of a tedious chat with the representatives trying to expalin that the verification code didn't arrive when it was supposed to.

So after a while, they canceled one of my accounts and I was ready to go.
With my 20$ deposit I was heading off to slots right away with 0.5 bets.
I managed to grab a bunch of scatters for free spins, and in overall guestimate of 100 spins atleast, with scatters.
The spinns themselves weren't as rewarind as scatters, as I was basically spinning for nothing for quite a while.

I did almost manage to meet the wagering requirements for this casino, but at the end of the day the amount I've had to withdraw was next to nothing so I didn't really bother at all trying to withdraw as I didn't want the procedurees for low amounts of money.

The software is nice, in a combination even, the games load very fast and it doesn't lag or crash.
It's a nice casino, not the best one I've been in, but not the worst either. 7/10

reviewed on 06/27/2014

Hi!This is my personal review about Betsson casino!
Initially I created my account to play at their sportsbook but I was attracted by their welcome offer at the casino with the 100% bonus up to 100 euro!
I decided to make a deposit of 20 euro and to take another 20 euro bonus!So I made my deposit via skrill but I saw that no bonus was available in my account!
I decided to read the terms and conditions of the welcome bonus and I was very disappointed because the welcome bonus is available only to customers residing in UK,Australia,Canada,Ireland and New Zealand!
With 20 euro in my account I decided to give a try to the casino because I had no wagering requirements to complete and I thought that maybe I will have luck and I will win some nice money!
I saw that they have NetEnt slots,Microgaming and many others slot providers that aren’t very known for me!
I was a little bit bored of the Microgaming slots because I played a lot of times and I decided to try Silent Run slot because I like it very much,especially the bonus game!
I played on the minimum stake of 0.25 euro,I managed to catch the torpedoes bonus a couple of times and I grew up my account balance to 55 euro!
With no wagering requirements I thought that if I try another game maybe I will manage to catch the free spins and boost my balance to 100 euro!
I changed the game,I opened Immortal Romance slot but this move proved to be wrong because after 1 hour of play I lost all my money!
I was upset because I lost the money but it was a good experience!Now I will rate the casino,I will give only 5 for the welcome bonus because of the country restrictions!
For the slot games I will give 9 and another 9 for the payment methods!

reviewed on 06/06/2014

Betsson casino is one of the oldest casino present and known for quality and integrity of the latest technology in the gambling industry. Betsson is owned by renowned BML group and is licensed under Maltese licensing authority. The first impression of the site offers a decent white background with dynamic columns changing every now and then displaying various offers, latest winners and various sections of the site. So, i registered quickly and was send a verification code on my phone and entered it to confirm my account. I clicked the deposit link and found minimum $10 deposit for neteller and moneybooker . I deposited $50 but i was not eligible for the bonus( I dont know why ? ) and then straight away went to the video poker category and started playing voodoo vibes slot which took a fraction of second to load and worked smooth and unlike other casino, the backround consist of land based slot machines which was quite a new thing. I bet at coin value of $0.01 on all 25 lines activated and after a while was able to stack $71. I like playing Dead or alive and vodoo vibes on betsson. Withdraw as compared to other other casinos takes longer and specially through bank transfer where a lot of verification is carried out before the payment is made. Slots like Mega fortune offer huge jackpots and pull huge players on these slots. Both the deposit and withdrawal can be made through more 10 options like credit cards or debits cards or e-wallets. Withdrawal through e-wallets is comparatively very quick then bank transfer but still for further transfer from E-wallets to asian countries take about 5-7 days coupled with 2 days for betsson withdrawal, it becomes 10 days. But the support is always helpful and is available 24*7. Thus betsson has much to offer and its on you how much you gather.

Withdrawals take longer as compared to other casinos.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Betsson is online casino game embedded with new technology of micro gaming,party gaming,neo games,. It supports almost all the transaction methods which makes it easier for us because everyone uses some other mode but i use neteller which is available in almost every casino. .

it has virtual games included in it dark knight rises,wms games like Spartacus and giant's gold.it includes series of slots like jazz of new orienans,cowboy treasure and ring the bells.etc.it was established in 2001 and licensed by government of Malta They have a very average welcome bonus which is is the 100% match up but the wagering is quite hard but the games are also not that nice.it is easy to play and fun to play .its customer service support system is friendly and understanding as it helps the members to the best of it with live video chat.but when withdrawing they do not reply I only played one game with this casino which is the dark knight rises slots because i am a big batman fan and every time i come across a batman slots i get into it.

A lot of questions were asked while cash out process which is not nice because the deposit was swift and when it came to them giving us money it was not as good. I would have continued with this room had i won a single dollar but the games are not nice at all and moreover when i sent them my documents to withdraw the money left in my account they told me that first it is not a valid ID and then when i sent my passport they accepted it but took 4 days to cash out my money and never replied in those 4 days. and very tight so it is very hard to win money on bets on casino and i would suggest everyone to sit this one out.

reviewed on 05/27/2014

Betsson casino is decent brand, which is quite popular i believe. I am not their fan at all, and probably you understand this from my experience. First of all, betsson casino have on the board games from microgaming, netent, wms, few others which not interesting for me.
I join this casino probably 2-3 years ago, this was really long time ago, and i played there only once. I did not what about nowadays, but for some reason betsson casino does not award bonuses to players from Belarus. This is a bit strange, because their sister casino betsafe give me bonuses without any problems. Anyway, i make my first deposit which is was 50 euros, and bonus was not credited, but this is was not surprise for me, as i already know this. Well, at least i have opportunity to play any game i want with any stake, without any restrictions. I start with 5 euro per hand blackjack, lost 5 in a row, tilting, and just place 25 euro bet, okay, i win it, again 50 euros and i left this horrible blackjack. I should admit that i hate this game, but when i open this table game, i can't stop, looks like i am addicted a bit and have problem, but i do not care about it at all. After this, i decide to play dead or alive at 0.36 penny per spin, get couple of features, but no 5 wilds for me, and with 10 euro left i return to blackjack and there i was able to win 4 hands in a row, so that was 10>20>40>80 euro on my balance. I decide that i better withdraw this money and deposit somewhere else with bonus. Betsson casino withdraw my money after around 36 hours of waiting without documents. Not the fastest speed for netent.
I rate this casino with 7 stars, no bonuses for me, and it is not interesting casino for me. But i sure this is decent brand and also safe brand.

reviewed on 02/26/2014

And again Netent gaming casino ,well ok they have Microgaming too,but whenever i see Netent casino i go straight and check out theirs promo and investigate about what kind casino are they.
So i did checked Betsson Casino and from all the I read they were solid one,casino you can trust and having fast payouts.
Well for me these information are the high priority.

So when i sign up they were giving 10 free spins and a 100% welcome bonus,which was not bad and off course i did accept it.
I deposited 30 euros and the match bonus ,so i was playing with 60 euros.
Then I tried to play some games ,which i never played.I started first with Beach Game ,which i have to say it was a real dissapointing for me.

From those 60 euros I only one twice 4.50 euros ,so practically I lost 16 euros on that game.Never gona play it again.
Then I switch the game and gone to all mate of mine Gonzos Quest which was not soo good,even on this game I lost another 10 euros.
I dont know mabe that was not my happy day then ,but getting all this empty spins hmmm...
Then i started to play Staburst slot which was not so bad ,but didnt get what i expect it,they were only small winning ,not mega spins or something.

Even was not so bad with Starburst i was far from wagering the bonus ,so i reised my bet to 1 euro per spin ,which i have left in my account 25 euros.
Even the bigger bet didnt win me nothing big,till i came to the end,so i finished with zero on my account.
I only had deposited once at this casino ,but planing to do it again because i think they are solid one.

From time to time they send me free spins ,so i guess that is something.
The only think I didnt like at Betsson Casino was their chat support,I was waiting for 5 minutes till they respond,I think that is too much .
Didnt make any cashout from them ,but as i know they pay under 24 hours,so if i win something in the near future i will let you know.

reviewed on 02/20/2014

Это казино вор! Выиграть шансов нет! Не играйте в этом казино. История депозитов выиграть невозможно.

This casino thief! No chance to win! Do not play at this casino. History deposits can not win.

09/12/2013 14:48:56 Deposit [Payment] pnrhf322dwBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3408482 18.00 18.00
09/12/2013 00:17:38 Deposit [Payment] 6aa3qkvqs0BetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3404809 15.00 15.00
09/08/2013 17:05:12 Deposit [Payment] anlbtn9s4dBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3372381 30.00 30.00
09/08/2013 14:53:03 Deposit [Payment] qwome0hqvjBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3371425 48.00 48.00
09/08/2013 14:00:34 Deposit [Payment] 2bx28dyzrmBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3371088 47.00 47.00
09/07/2013 22:34:16 Deposit [Payment] spppyzghi7BetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3367639 45.00 45.00
02/20/2014 07:07:38 Deposit [Payment] l4mdrzwn4zBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5226764 40.00 40.47
02/19/2014 20:27:25 Deposit [Payment] dq679rpnbfBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5222944 20.94 20.94
02/17/2014 17:02:51 Deposit [Payment] asi0qt5k4zBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5197575 20.00 20.00
02/17/2014 15:42:49 Deposit [Payment] ttsg9hcy6rBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5196552 20.00 20.00
02/17/2014 13:57:24 Deposit [Payment] l9bc0mb4bqBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5195369 20.00 20.00
01/02/2014 15:23:09 Deposit [Payment] 3mhw4va6qxBetOnTechVISA__4664320 15.00 15.00
01/02/2014 14:04:15 Deposit [Payment] 38vwc1ldvaBetOnTechVISA__4663489 14.00 14.00
09/16/2013 00:16:05 Deposit [Payment] d9fcugj71kBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3444815 10.00 10.00
09/13/2013 22:15:23 Deposit [Payment] i9rbmae6edBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3424910 30.00 30.00

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Betsson casino as far as i know have very nice reviews from people in the network, and i am sure they i good casino with a nice reputation. But bad thing that when i first time open their site, i managed to read terms and conditions, and understand that in this casino i will not get any bonus. But anyway, like many times i am gambling, i already drink some beers, so i just take some more with me and made deposit of 50 euros in this casino. I decide to start from table games, because i still remember my experience in betvictor casino, when i also made deposit without bonus and this all come to very nice win. but this time i decide to try roullete luck. I start playing with martingaile strategy, it is when you betting on red or black, and if your colour did not come you just double your bet. I start from red, and probably in one hour of playing i see on my account 51 euro balance. I am did not joke, i spent hour playing roullete and managed to win 1 euro. But probably for me as for stupid table games player playing roullete for one hour and did not lost anything is already very nice achievement. Anyway, after it i try to play blackjack with martingaile system( i am not sure if martingaile can be used in blackjack, but as i told, in table games i am stupid like a tree). I play it but suddenly i come to bad streak, and see on my account zero. Everytime after losing money in table games i told myself did not play them, but i am still continue play them. Stupid?
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about betsson casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: not eligible
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B ( table games nice eat my money)

reviewed on 07/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Betsson casino:
I decided to register here because they offered a good welcome bonus to the new players. I went to found some information about the match bonuses and about them past. I saw they are a trustable casino because I didn’t read much bad things from them. I visited theme main page and tried to get some info from the bonuses, but when I saw it I needed to realize they use a unique mix of casino software so I feel more excited and I really wanted to try them out.
Their welcome bonus wasn’t the best what I saw, they offered a 100 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro with 35 times wagering requirements and a 30 day validity. I had some money to play so I gave a chance to them. I went through the registering page and after I made my account I went to the live support to add the welcome bonus to my account on my first deposit, she was very helpful and added my deposit bonus to my balance so my only thing what I needed to do that was the depositing. I leaved the support then I went to the banking page and deposited 20 euro via by my neteller. I get the bonus immediately so I was able to play with 40 euro and 1400 euro play through requirements.
I started to play with the thunder first slot with 1.25 euro bets, in my first spins I get the wilds and some valuable symbol and went up to 82 euro then I started to lose my money and when I reached the 25 euro I went to the gonzo quest slot and began to play with one euro stakes.
Maybe the high stakes or them pay out rates I wasn’t able to withdraw from them but my totally loses was that 20 euro deposit because I left them for forever I think.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/09/2013

Every time I discover a Net Entertainment casino I would get ready to pack my bags with their bonuses if they allowed me to join and go on the hunt that everyone chases after.....the cash! Betsson Casino is one of the Netent casinos I would not come back for and I will tell you why. The deal with this casino is I had to play in Euros instead of my beloved Canadian Dollars. It made me overspend $6 of what I wanted to put down...$20. Now for the most part I had taken up the 100% matched to my $20 and what I got was a total of around 30 Euros. If no bonus was given to me then 15 Euros would be what I had to start with. There was also a promotion for 50 Free spins on Starburst that I was most likely interested in. I never knew the minimum to get the free spins was supposed to be 20 Euros plus 20 euros in wagering. The full amount to get the free spins was 50 Euros plus 50 euros in wagering. I didn't get a chance to take them because my deposit was under the minimum but half of the requirements were met as I wagered a lot on Starburst. I emailed support if they would be lenient on my request in giving up the bonus but as this turned out to be a very long shot, my target never hit. It took them 3 days to respond back to me. I was close to the required deposit amount and I never got those free spins. I've spent 75% of my balance trying to wager off my bonus on Starburst and fulfilling the requirements for the free spins that never went anywhere gave me an expensive costly price on my bankroll. I tried other methods to help my balance up and instead I lost he remainder on Evolution. Ladies and gentlemen as I could not wager enough to cashout I can't tell you how long it takes or if they paid up. My rating on Betsson is a 5.2 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/22/2013

Betsson is another of NetEnt finest casinos, offering all the slots there is to offer from the NetEnt range. Thing with Bettson now is they are opening so many sister sites everywhere I go they seem to be in someway connected to Bettson lol.

When I signed up a while back I originally received £5 free Upon registration and no deposit was required, so that was great but I haven't seen that offer about lately for new players, but I am sure it will come back in the future. I done really well out of the fiver too, I don't remember what the wagering was now but I am pretty sure it was really low, I know I completed the wagering I just didn't have hardly anything in my account when I did, about £3 I think, something silly like that anyway. But just from playing in a short time I really started to like the casino. They always have great promotions on which is a very encouraging. I received an initial deposit bonus of 100% on a deposit of £20, and now I get monthly reloads too. I deposit here most weeks to be honest and I've made the odd withdrawal here and there too.

Another good thing too about Bettson is they are always offering free spins in some shape or form, sometimes you got to have made a deposit during a certain period of time to be able to redeem them but sometimes you don't have to. I love nothing more than a few free spins lol. I don't recall receiving many actual money bonuses...if any in fact which is a shame but I suppose they can't just give freebies away all the time...well they could...just to me anyway!!

A slot I always tend to play here is Hall of Gods and Mega Fortune, actually that's two slots in it lol, but anyway they both play really well and are both progressive slots. Whenever I get free spins the majority of times they are for Mega Fortune lol, so if you don't like playing that your pretty screwed. Nah just joking

It's definitely worth while spending an hour or two in this casino and it could definitely be a worthy investment!

reviewed on 05/16/2013

i deposited in betesson casino.I like betesson casino slots. I won € 60.I took a deposit bonus .

reviewed on 04/18/2013

Another experienced from a Netent software powered casino "Betsson Casino" i decided to tried their casino because they had a 10minimum deposit for their bonus or welcome bonus the rules bout that welcome offer are it cannot be combined with other bonus offers or promotions the bonus must be turned over 35 times within 30 days before bonus money can be withdrawn. A deposit of €10 or more is required to be eligible for the first deposit bonus that's why i am qualified for their welcome offer :3 So i got $10 deposit and $10 bonus and needed to wager 35 times = $360 they also offered up to 50 free spins from that welcome offer from starburst but i need to deposit another 10 because the minimum deposit for that is $20 to get 20 free spin and $50 for 50 free spins. I decided to play their video slot called Casper mystery mirror that slot is exciting to played because my childhood ruined is playback from my mind :3 That slot is blueprint gaming that is 5 reel, 40 payline video slot with a friendly ghost theme. The game features a Free Spin Bonus Round, Mystery Mirror Feature, Stacked Wild Symbols, and Scatter Symbols.

I started to play and bet $1.50 per spin until 15 minutes I Get there three Casper Bonus symbols on reels 2, 3 and 4 and it triggered 5 free spin and the best part from this free spin is that the free spins can retrigger up to a total of 255 free spins thats crazy free spin ......!!!! lol When the free spin is over the total winnings are $54.2 it's okay because didn't hit the mystery mirror that pick a random symbol to be revealed note that it is available when you triggered free spins. The good news i wagered the requirements but unfortunately my remaining credits is $32.90 i decided to cashout it because of the free spin and there another bonuses. My remarked from this casino is fragmented.

Support 9/10
Finance 8 1/2 /10
Gaming 9/10
Bonuses 8/10
Security 9/10
The game itself or the software 9/10
Terms and Condition 8/10

The withdrawal processed takes 2 days because of verifications.

reviewed on 04/15/2013

Betsson is one of the most famous NetEnt-casinos and also one of the most wellknown casinos. I have played there sometimes and made sometimes small 10 euro deposits with Paysafe-card. No fees were taken and money was in my account immediately.

Betsson has also sportsbook, poker, bingo, scratch cards and many other games, but I have experience almost only of those NetEnt-games in Casino, except few bets sometimes for Football. :D Anyway, it is only positive thing that this casino offers many different type of gamble.

Well, about their promotions. Earlier they gave quite often freespins to all, but later they made "Casino Store" for those who wants promotions, so if you do not make deposit atleast once in month, you will not get some good promotions. Well, sometimes, like in holiday and celebration seasons (Christmas, Easter) they have freespin (and also other promotion) campaigns. Also, in last year, when my country Finland played in Icehockey Championship tournament, they gave freespins depending how many goals Finland does in every match, but still you got anyway 5 freespins in next day.

Well, about their customer service. Only positive thing is that they have that in Finnish language. Sometimes they have not answered at all, sometimes they repeat themselves and talks nonsense and the worst thing was that when there were promotion about 10 freespins to Mega Fortune-slot and you had to made 10 euro deposit... I made that deposit and got those spins in next day, BUT those were only 10 lines of 25. If have to make deposit and use own money, naturally waits that those paid freespins are in full lines and 10/25 is not good at all! I asked about those 10/25-lines freespins from livechat and there customer service claimed that "Mega Fortune freespins are always 10/25-lines and it is rule made by NetEnt". However, I have seen before that case Mega Fortune freespins in full lines in other casinos so that was lie and why then now even they gives those potential freespins in full lines? ;)

In Betsson I have played mostly those Jackpot-games like Mega Fortune and Hall of Gods, but also my favourites like Kings of Chicago, Starburst, Dead or Alive and then newest slots like Wild Turkey and Elements. Sometimes also many many others.

So, here is my marks:

Software: 9/10
Bonuses and promotions: 5/10
Support: 1/10
Cashouts: -/10 (I have not made any)
TOTAL: 5/10

So, that casino is far from my favourite, but still I suggest everyone try and hopefully others will get better experiences. Betsson is still trustworthy and honest and far from rogue, so if you win, you will get money out also. The main reason why I am still sometimes active there is that NetEnt-slots are my favourites and sometimes deposit-bonus can be good and atleast that company is honest.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Speaking of a Scandinavian based organization we can be sure it’s a decent and safe place to play. Nothing proves this better than they were named as the 2012 Best Online Casino and they’re listed on the Swedish stock exchange. Some years ago Betsson heavily advertised their services in my country (even with TV ads) I don’t know what was their marketing policy but sometime later they closed their support in my native language, so I think the campaign of this territory’s market didn’t live up to expectations. At the beginning I mainly focused on their sport betting section but I didn’t like, after some nice lucky winnings my max. stakes were limited to very small amounts so I haven’t played here a while. Then later when my mind was open enough to try out some other kind of gambling adventures, I surprisingly found that some money left on my account and I thought the task were given, namely exploring their casino department. My choosen game was the Secret Code. I liked it a lot at first sight (and still like) this mysterious, secret atmosphere, 20 payline video slot. If I remember correctly my then balance was less than €10 so I haven’t had much room to manoeuvre. I started playing with €0.40 total bet and I was almost out of my budget when at one spin I had 4 scatter symbols and the free spins feature was activated. During these rounds some more scatters and wild symbols appeared so my wallet returns to normal mode with more than €50, if my memory serves me well. Its bonus feature (with gambling option) is also a great one with masked monks and beautiful drawn graphics. I recall I enjoyed very much my very first playtime with this game.
I contacted the support team only 2 or 3 times as I had to re-send my documents again and the payouts were almost always in acceptable time to Skrill (one time it took 3 days which not a great interval for e-wallet method).
I consider Betsson as a good, reliable partner for online gambling, though in my opinion, they’re not outstanding in any aspects.

reviewed on 03/29/2013

I think that Betsson is great gambling site. Cool sportsbook, casino, poker, bingo… just everything. But let’s focus on casino. Casino is powered by netEnt and I have really good opinion about casinos powered by netEnt. First at all, there is a good welcome bonus. They will duble up your first deposit up to 100 eur plus 50 free spins. You must admit that is good offer. When we talk about table games I must say that table games is excellent. Blackjack is cool, the red background with cool animation of deck and sound effect. Also roullete is great with cool option “quick spin” and you don’t need to waste your time, you can just see number. Their slots are great too. They don't exactly feel like a slot as much as it does an entertaining mini TV show, with characters dancing around.  Progressive jackpots are also in abundance at Betsson, and the company lays claim to the biggest progressive win of all time, as a gambler recently won more than Euro 11 million while playing the Mega Fortune slot machine there – that is cool huh ?:) and maybe one day you will be th lucky one  . Payout on betsson is great. In my experience, withdrawals are typically processed and dispatched within 24 hours with a minimum of fuss. And a lot of payment option is available (all major) but Maestro, Visa, and Solo are available for deposit only, so you can deposit by them but you can’t make withdraw. And I am glad to say thet betsson have a lot of languages. One of them is Serbian and I like it most  . Customer service and banking at Betsson are both convenient and easy to use. Customers who need support are handled immediately and are given a variety of options in how to contact the casino. Among the options available for players are live Chat, telephone, and email, but you can first check can you find a solution in FAQ because there is some explanation. So betsson is one cool gambling site including and casino and I recommend this casino for play .

reviewed on 03/12/2013

For one thing I can agree Betsson is a NetEnt based casino but also I can disagree this specific casino is not powered by Partygaming. There was nothing I found that belonged to Partygaming. Unless of course I missed something. Anyways, what I did on Betsson casino is very simple. Make an account through an awesome affiliate website, deposit $50 and proceed without the need to download. While initiating a deposit I also claimed their welcome offer to not only double my deposit but also take advantage of that sweet 50 Free Spins on Starburst. My starting line is $100 ($50 deposit + $50 bonus = $100). In Betsson taking this hungry bonus required 35x the wagering requirements or $1750 worth of food in order to stop this alligator in it's tracks (cashout). Also, in order for me to gain the e maximum 50 Free Spins on Starburst I had to throw down $20 worth of wagering in exchange for 20 Free Spins but...if I managed to wager $50 on the casino I can keep the maximum 50 Free Spins! The wagering of course is a breeze but what I did not like is how I worked for the 50 Free Spins that it also needed to be wagered 35x. That of course was one of the things that disinterested me while I was in the casino. Most of my wagers came from Piggy Riches which was not a winner in my book.
This particular video slot reminds me of Mega Fortune where every time a winning combination is made there sound effects are almost identical. In this Porky payout of a video slot most of my wagers did not return and taking down a free spins feature was hard to come by. It took $30 worth of bets (including wins and losses) and over 40 spins on $0.75 to get the free spins. On the free spins feature for 3 scatters it gave me a choice of 22 Free Spins at 2x, 15 Free Spins at 3x or 9 Free Spins at 5x. What I chose was something mediocre or "in between" them all. 15 Free Spins at 3x was my choice and I only won $24 (2400 coins) after many landed scatters (each scatter gives 1 free spin). Heck! Even 3 scatters did not pay out in Free Spins, it only gave out 3 Free Spins. Not even the tripling wild did me good. Most of the time the tripling wild would just land on letter symbols and not the more extravangant paying symbols. I was looking forward for it to pay me a bucket full of cash but instead it gave me mini wins. I would honestly not go back to Piggy Riches mainly because it gave me left on my returns. Since this bonus was going to weigh me down for the full duration of my session I kept on playing more video slots to destroy the brick wall stopping me from a nice withdrawal. So I went on playing Starburst to see what wins would bestow me with. This amazing Gem filled slot reminds of Bejeweled but in a more money paying way! All the gems are stacked to give out group combination wins! Everytime a multicoloured Star comes on the reels it not only expands on that specific reel but it gives a respin so imagine iif more than one star comes out!? For the remainder of my time I looted some serious wins with this video slot mainly because the stars came out in threes on Reels 2, 3, and 4 for $1.80 bet with a respin! It gave me about $300 worth of cash just after I completed my wagering!!! Oh yyyeeeeaaahh!!! Another successful casino in which I will come back again!!!! Starburst is an awesome video slot!!!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10 (35x wagering which is 5x more compared to the standard 30x)
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9.5/10

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello. Betsson casino is powered by netent, and this is a good operator that had a lot of customers, well trained support and good bonuses. But when i register and made deposit of 85$ i did not get any bonus, so i run to live chat and ask them what wrong , and got answer that i bonus baned. Damn, hate when things became like this, but deposit already made, and i can not just withdraw, i should play. I start playing with victorious slot and i like this slot because it had 243 lines, and also wild there substitute for scatter, 5 scatters pay you 100x and 25 freespins if i remember correctly. I play 1$ bets, and boost my balance to 130$, after it i open ghost pirates, it is absolutely same as victorious, but i like it because it has nice atmosphere of pirates, i like everything with pirates. Ghost pirates was not so king as romanians, and they take my balance to 80$, and i leave them in horror, it is really ghosts!!! So, i have no any choice as go to their zombies slot, i like zombies, and when it trigger random wild feature i am always in horror. It was not so kind for me again, but i trigger some random wild features, and was scaryied few times. Even not win, but lot or entertainment as fun, it is like watch horror movie. So i have only 20$, and only dead or alive can boost me to high limits, i enter it and try to win with 0.36 bets, but no any luck, i had few features, but only 1-2 wilds in each. No luck at betsson casino for me.
My marks for betsson casino:
Software: 10/10 for netent, this is my favorite software.
Bonuses: i bonus baned
Support: well trained 9/10
Cashouts: did not manage do any cashout
Total: 8.5/10 nice and reputable netent casino.

Casino News

View all
June 30, 2014
by Glen Garner

Betsson Casino has been busy adding new video slots for you to enjoy. A total of 4 new games are now available in the Betsson Classics section: ...

Read more

June 05, 2014
by Hanafi Hussein

CONGRATULATIONS from all of us here at AskGamblers to this lucky 50-year old Swedish man who just won an astounding and jaw-dropping 7.3 million Euro ...

Read more

January 20, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Betsson Casino has just added its new line of Betsson Classics, an exclusive series of video slots that offer thrilling bonus features, themes, and ...

Read more