Betsson Casino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Betsson Casino is the official online casino of the Betsson gaming network, one of the most prominent publicly-traded gaming companies. It offers an impressive array of online games, including video slots, virtual table games, video pokers, and other casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, and WMS, as well as a live dealer room powered by Evolution Gaming. All of the games are available in an instant-play format, and many are available on mobile devices. Betsson Casino is licensed by the Malta LGA and offers games in over a dozen different languages.

Permitted Countries

Because of some strict regulations, Betsson Casino is not able to offer games to players in United States, France, Italy, Spain, Hong Kong, and China.

Virtual Games

Slot players have access to dozens of different titles from various software platforms at Betsson Casino. These include NetEnt favorites like Jack Hammer, Microgaming titles like Immortal Romance and The Dark Knight Rises, and WMS games like Spartacus and many more. Betsson is also the only place where players can find Betsson Classics, an exclusive series of progressive slots including Jazz of New Orleans, Cowboy Treasure, and Ring the Bells.

The virtual table game selection at Betsson Casino features a number of different card and roulette games. These include multiple variants of roulette and blackjack, as well as TXS Hold'em, Oasis Poker, Casino Hold'em, Caribbean Poker, and baccarat.

Video poker players at Betsson Casino can choose from four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. All of these games can be played with up to 100 hands at a time. While this selection is varied enough for most video poker enthusiasts, there is a lack of bonus-style games.

Players looking for something completely different can try out the "Other Games" category, which features Bonus Keno, Bingo, scratch cards, and other specialties.

Live Games

Betsson Casino offers a 24/7 live gaming room powered by Evolution Gaming. Inside, players can enjoy a game of baccarat, blackjack, or roulette, dealt in real-time by a professional dealer. The games use the same rules found in most land-based casinos, and interactive features are included to make the live gaming experience as real as possible.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the casino games in Betsson Casino are available in a mobile version. These mobile games can be accessed on most modern smartphones and tablets with an HTML5-compatible browser. Players with an iPhone can download the Betsson app from the App Store instead.

Support

Betsson Casino understands how important customer service is, and so they have made it easy for players to get in touch with a representative. The live chat function on the Betsson website is available 24/7 and allows players to connect with an associate within a minute in most cases. Players can also email the casino or call them with the international phone number.

Security and Fairness

Given that Betsson is such a reputable company, it is no surprise that Betsson Casino uses state-of-the-art safety measures. Any time a player submits sensitive data, SSL encryption immediately obscures it. This ensures that credit card numbers, bank information, and other private details cannot be read by anyone.

The random number generator used by Betsson Casino has been independently audited and shown to be fair by SKL and TST, two of the most reputable mathematical testing firms. These tests prove that players are getting a genuinely fair gaming experience at Betsson Casino.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Available in more than 15 different languages
  • Diverse selection of slots from WMS, Microgaming, NetEnt
  • The only site with Betsson Classic video slots
  • Live blackjack, baccarat, or roulette included
  • 24/7 support via live chat, international phone, or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by two independent audits

Cons

  • Only available to residents of the UK, Norway, Finland, Sweden, the Netherlands, Italy, Serbia, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Turkey, Russia, Brazil, and select other countries
  • No bonus-style video pokers

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    £10
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Betsson Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

2 of 4
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
3755 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

1300
disputed amount

Hello i am theodora and i am 80 years old. I have been playing at betsson casino for a while now and always liked playing there. In the beginning they ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 710
disputed amount

So basically I was self excluded from a site owned by BML Group called Eurocasino. I am also self excluded from Harrycasino and Mrsmith casino which ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 3010
disputed amount

Dear Ask Gamblers,I won £3010 on Betsson a while ago, and after sending off documentation and doing a verification call, I was responded with this ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support: +356 22603000

Players reviews

61 reviews, Slovenia
Betsson Casino is one of casinos I joined recently. After I watched a few big win which was won on this casino, I decided to create account on their site. I saw they offer a lot of different games, they offer different software providers for that, but my favorite is still NetEnt and Microgaming. At this casino you can find also games from Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, AG software and Jadestone software. Beside slots they also run sportsbook, live casino, poker, scratch and bingo.

After I created account I visited promotions site and saw they don't offer casino bonus for me. The welcome bonus was not available for my country, I was a little disappointed about that.

I made deposit of 20€ to tried out DOA. After I made few spins on it, I received free spins feature and I won little less than 100x of my bet size so I decided to continue with it. Few minutes later I received free spins feature again and this paid similar like first time. My balance was at around 80€ so I decided to cash out something, I leaved 20€ on my balance the rest of it I requested to withdraw. Later I raised my bet if I caught something bigger but at the end my balance reaches 0.

I received money on e-wallet in 24 hours after I requested it. They don't ask for any documents that time. I didn't try their live chat support, because I did not have any questions or problems. I think this is casino which you can trust, they have great rating here. I think I will make another deposit here in the future to try out some different games. I will rate this casino as 9; I will take them 1 point for welcome bonus which I can't claim it.
1 review
Reviewed on Monday 18. May 2015
This online Casino is by far the best online Casino I have ever played. They always pay my withdrawals way of bank transfer in 2 days. I have won thousands and they never delayed any of the payments.

Customer support is amazing and always willing to help. They have an amazing choice of all kinds of slot games. They also are involved with sports betting, poker and live casino if that is your thing. I am a slots lover and their layout of games is awesome.

I always recommend this Casino to my friends. I have played over 60 others but I have finally found my home with Betsson. Give it a try, they give you a 100 percent bonus for first time players.

I rate this Casino 10 out of 10. I am a real player and satisfied customer.
I have nothing bad to say about this Casino. They are hands down the best of the best.
441 reviews
Betsson Casino is one of the better and most reputable casino brands in the industry. Despite this knowledge it actually took me a while to sign up with them. With a 100% welcome bonus up to 150 euros offered at that time, the incentive to join was rewarding enough for me.

Their website looks very professional and that’s usually always a good sign. I like it when many different games are offered under one roof. They offer games from all big software providers, including Microgaming, NetEnt, IGT, NextGen and even some exclusive games called Betsson Classics with a jackpot network attached to them.

But that’s not all folks, there are also live table games on offer in addition to sportsbetting and poker. So all in all it’s almost impossible to get bored. I took the welcome bonus when I joined and deposited through Skrill. They offer plenty of convenient deposit options and their support is very friendly.

I was even pleasantly surprised when I received support in my own language. That showed that Betsson was very serious about their operation. There was almost no waiting time as well before I got a customer support representative available.

Another pro about Betsson is that they often organise terrific promotions, including raffles and exotic trips that can be won by playing their games. Although I was never lucky enough to be on the winning end, I do like the fact they have something extra to offer to their players in term of loyalty. How did I fair with my deposit though, you might wonder?

Well I deposited 150 euros and received another 150 euros to make it 300. Not sure what was going through my mind back then, because I chose to play Immortal Romance on 3 euro per spin and DOA on 2.70 per spin.

It didn’t take look before my bankroll dried up eventually since both were as cold as the Arctic. Despite a couple other deposits I made with them, I never got to the position to withdraw so I can't really comment on their withdrawal speed. But if we have to believe the experiences from other players, then their withdrawal process is quite fast.

Another thing I liked is that I often get emails with free spins from them even though I haven’t played there in a while. Shows that they really value a customer. And the fact the site has produced so many millionaires, means that they are definitely worth a shot.

I would recommend them and kind of regret not playing there more often compared to some other casinos that don't treat me very well any more. I'm going to give them a 9/10 rating and can warmly recommend them.
Simply nothing to dislike besides my results. Something the casino of course can't be held responsible for.
231 reviews
My review shall be about Betsson Casino. This is a really decent brand of a casino that I thought to give it a shoot. First of all their casino is powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, PartyGaming and many other softwares. So after my sign up and confirmation I noticed that their site is really appealing but also it is very overcrowded for my taste. It took me a while to find certain things and actually get use to it. I contacted their support to give me a better vision about the bonuses they have. It took about a minute until I was connected with someone and once I was connected it took some time until I got a respond. But on the positive side they are very kind and helpful, so I didn't mind the waiting time at all. I took their 100% bonus offer when I deposited 20$. They also had a mobile version to play on which I didn't try out at that moment but will surely, because I am kinda trying that out nowadays. As a first game that I choose to play was Mega Fortune Dreams that I kinda started to love and also this was their most played game so why not play it my self. I was playing with 0.40$ bet per spin, it took me about 5 minutes before I got some winnings. The wild symbol helped me a lot in many situation plus had it couple of times where three of them appeared and gave me respins. Didn't manage to hit the 3 or more scatter symbols for free spins, but did manage to hit bonus feature, but wasn't very lucky at that. In the end I had a lot of empty spins or spins with low winnings so I decided to back down and come back later to try out their mobile version with the little money I had left. Overall a very classy casino that deserves a recommend from me. 8/10 !
23 reviews, Australia
Betsson casino offer depositors free bingo where u can win up to £40 on a 90 ball game. This game is played three times a day between 5 and 6pm CET.

I won 2nd line once which was sooOoo unexpected coz there is at least 300+ players all vying to win with 3 free tkts each.

The casino has a bigger variety of slots to choose from than most casinos coz apart from the casino section where will u find software providers such as netent & micrograming, they have a games section separate to casino section where u can play slots such as cubis and bejewelled and other slots from less common software providers.

Overall as with any netent powered site this casino is pretty good to play at.
It also seems to be a very casino coz a few jackpots have been won at this casino in the last few months... Unfortunately for me I dun seem to have much luck here but I like playing here coz the deposit min is 10 aud only compared to other netent slots which is normally $20 min.
They give away free spins to active depositing players on a regular basis but only for a few months it seems coz the 1st few months I deposited and played here I was getting newsletters maybe once a week with free spins but now even though I'm still an active depositor I haven't been getting anything at all and its so frustrating that the only answer (no explanation) I ever get is to keep checking emails for future promos and free bonuses coz if u didnt get an email for it there is nothing they can do.

Update: after writing this complaint about the free spins I have started to get free spins offers again as of about 2 weeks ago which is great coz I have deposited quite a bit at this casino and I have never withdrawn here b4 either. Because of this I have given it a higher rating this time.
93 reviews, India
I am always in search of a good online casino and recently I tried Betsson casino. They were offering 100% signup bonus up to 100 euros. I made the calculations and decided to play with 50 euros and was in the expectation that I would be credited with another 50 euros. After depositing 50 euros from skrill account I observed that I wasn't rewarded with the bonus. I immediately contacted with the customer support and I was disappointed to know that bonus was only applicable for residents of UK, Australia, Canada, Ireland and New Zealand. But still I decided to continue my journey and started to have look at the games. It had games based on many software I haven't heard of with some common software that I was aware of like microgaming, Net Ent, Neogames.
Silent Run slot was my first choice on Betsson casino it is Net Ent software based slot and is based upon submarine battles. It had interesting bonus game in which you have to fire torpedoes to sink a ship and there is a certain value attached to the ship. I started with 0.50 euros bet a level higher than minimum bet. And luckily I was awarded with torpedoes bonuses few times and I grew my c=account balance from 50 euros 75 euros.
Then jazz of new orleans was my second it was from playtech manufacturer (I heard it for the time). But I would say that the slot game had the perfect music as the name suggests. And the appearance of the slot was like it was of a real jazz club. I started with the minimum bet of 0.20 and won another 25 euros to boost my balance to 100 euros.
I was bit disappointed with withdrawal of payment because it takes a bit longer and lot verification is carried out before the payment is made.
98 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Betsson casino is a casino sponsored by NetEnt and Microgaming. Also, Williams something, but I'm not really knowledgeable in that department as I had only brief moments with Williams software.
To the best of my knowledge, Williams is also decent, but I wouldn't know, as I didn't have much experience testing the software out.

Betsson was recently introduced to me by my friend, who is also a gambler. Our tastes really differ and it showed while I was checking and testing this casino out, as well.
The nice thing about this casino, is that, you have to verify your account via email.
Upon registration you get the code, and then register.

I actually ended up in a bunch of trouble for managing to register to this casino twice, as the first time I didn't get the verification code right away, so I did have a bit of a tedious chat with the representatives trying to expalin that the verification code didn't arrive when it was supposed to.

So after a while, they canceled one of my accounts and I was ready to go.
With my 20$ deposit I was heading off to slots right away with 0.5 bets.
I managed to grab a bunch of scatters for free spins, and in overall estimate of 100 spins at least, with scatters.
The spinns themselves weren't as rewarding as scatters, as I was basically spinning for nothing for quite a while.

I did almost manage to meet the wagering requirements for this casino, but at the end of the day the amount I've had to withdraw was next to nothing so I didn't really bother at all trying to withdraw as I didn't want the procedures for low amounts of money.

The software is nice, in a combination even, the games load very fast and it doesn't lag or crash.
It's a nice casino, not the best one I've been in, but not the worst either. 7/10
515 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 27. June 2014
This is my review about Betsson casino!
Initially I created my account to play at their sportsbook but I was attracted by their welcome offer at the casino with the 100% bonus up to 100 euro!
I decided to make a deposit of 20 euro and to take another 20 euro bonus! So I made my deposit via skrill but I saw that no bonus was available in my account!
I decided to read the terms and conditions of the welcome bonus and I was very disappointed because the welcome bonus is available only to customers residing in UK, Australia, Canada, Ireland and New Zealand!
With 20 euro in my account I decided to give a try to the casino because I had no wagering requirements to complete and I thought that maybe I will have luck and I will win some nice money!
I saw that they have NetEnt slots, Microgaming and many others slot providers that aren’t very known for me!
I was a little bit bored of the Microgaming slots because I played a lot of times and I decided to try Silent Run slot because I like it very much, especially the bonus game!
I played on the minimum stake of 0.25 euro, I managed to catch the torpedoes bonus a couple of times and I grew up my account balance to 55 euro!
With no wagering requirements I thought that if I try another game maybe I will manage to catch the free spins and boost my balance to 100 euro!
I changed the game, I opened Immortal Romance slot but this move proved to be wrong because after 1 hour of play I lost all my money!
I was upset because I lost the money but it was a good experience! Now I will rate the casino, I will give only 5 for the welcome bonus because of the country restrictions!
For the slot games I will give 9 and another 9 for the payment methods!
57 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 6. June 2014
Betsson casino is one of the oldest casino present and known for quality and integrity of the latest technology in the gambling industry. Betsson is owned by renowned BML group and is licensed under Maltese licensing authority. The first impression of the site offers a decent white background with dynamic columns changing every now and then displaying various offers, latest winners and various sections of the site. So, I registered quickly and was send a verification code on my phone and entered it to confirm my account. I clicked the deposit link and found minimum $10 deposit for neteller and moneybooker. I deposited $50 but I was not eligible for the bonus (I don't know why?) and then straight away went to the video poker category and started playing voodoo vibes slot which took a fraction of second to load and worked smooth and unlike other casino, the background consist of land based slot machines which was quite a new thing. I bet at coin value of $0.01 on all 25 lines activated and after a while was able to stack $71. I like playing Dead or alive and vodoo vibes on betsson. Withdraw as compared to other other casinos takes longer and specially through bank transfer where a lot of verification is carried out before the payment is made. Slots like Mega fortune offer huge jackpots and pull huge players on these slots. Both the deposit and withdrawal can be made through more 10 options like credit cards or debits cards or e-wallets. Withdrawal through e-wallets is comparatively very quick then bank transfer but still for further transfer from E-wallets to asian countries take about 5-7 days coupled with 2 days for betsson withdrawal, it becomes 10 days. But the support is always helpful and is available 24*7. Thus betsson has much to offer and its on you how much you gather.
Withdrawals take longer as compared to other casinos.
101 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Betsson is online casino game embedded with new technology of micro gaming, party gaming, neo games. It supports almost all the transaction methods which makes it easier for us because everyone uses some other mode but i use neteller which is available in almost every casino.

It has virtual games included in it dark knight rises, wms games like Spartacus and giant's gold. It includes series of slots like jazz of new orleans, cowboy treasure and ring the bells,etc. It was established in 2001 and licensed by government of Malta. They have a very average welcome bonus which is is the 100% match up but the wagering is quite hard but the games are also not that nice. It is easy to play and fun to play. Its customer service support system is friendly and understanding as it helps the members to the best of it with live video chat. But when withdrawing they do not reply I only played one game with this casino which is the dark knight rises slots because I am a big batman fan and every time I come across a batman slots I get into it.

A lot of questions were asked while cash out process which is not nice because the deposit was swift and when it came to them giving us money it was not as good. I would have continued with this room had I won a single dollar but the games are not nice at all and moreover when I sent them my documents to withdraw the money left in my account they told me that first it is not a valid ID and then when I sent my passport they accepted it but took 4 days to cash out my money and never replied in those 4 days. And very tight so it is very hard to win money on bets on casino and I would suggest everyone to sit this one out.
790 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014
Betsson casino is decent brand, which is quite popular I believe. I am not their fan at all, and probably you understand this from my experience. First of all, betsson casino have on the board games from microgaming, netent, wms, few others which not interesting for me.
I join this casino probably 2-3 years ago, this was really long time ago, and I played there only once. I did not what about nowadays, but for some reason betsson casino does not award bonuses to players from Belarus. This is a bit strange, because their sister casino betsafe give me bonuses without any problems. Anyway, I make my first deposit which is was 50 euros, and bonus was not credited, but this is was not surprise for me, as I already know this. Well, at least I have opportunity to play any game I want with any stake, without any restrictions. I start with 5 euro per hand blackjack, lost 5 in a row, tilting, and just place 25 euro bet, okay, I win it, again 50 euros and I left this horrible blackjack. I should admit that I hate this game, but when I open this table game, I can't stop, looks like I am addicted a bit and have problem, but I do not care about it at all. After this, I decide to play dead or alive at 0.36 penny per spin, get couple of features, but no 5 wilds for me, and with 10 euro left I return to blackjack and there I was able to win 4 hands in a row, so that was 10>20>40>80 euro on my balance. I decide that I better withdraw this money and deposit somewhere else with bonus. Betsson casino withdraw my money after around 36 hours of waiting without documents. Not the fastest speed for netent.
I rate this casino with 7 stars, no bonuses for me, and it is not interesting casino for me. But I sure this is decent brand and also safe brand.
801 reviews
And again Netent gaming casino, well ok they have Microgaming too, but whenever I see Netent casino I go straight and check out theirs promo and investigate about what kind casino are they. So I did checked Betsson Casino and from all the I read they were solid one, casino you can trust and having fast payouts.
Well for me these information are the high priority.

So when I sign up they were giving 10 free spins and a 100% welcome bonus, which was not bad and off course I did accept it.
I deposited 30 euros and the match bonus, so I was playing with 60 euros.
Then I tried to play some games, which I never played. I started first with Beach Game, which I have to say it was a real disappointment for me.

From those 60 euros I only one twice 4.50 euros, so practically I lost 16 euros on that game. Never gonna play it again.
Then I switch the game and gone to all mate of mine Gonzos Quest which was not soo good, even on this game I lost another 10 euros.
I don't know maybe that was not my happy day then, but getting all this empty spins hmmm...
Then I started to play Staburst slot which was not so bad, but didn't get what I expect it, they were only small winning, not mega spins or something.

Even was not so bad with Starburst I was far from wagering the bonus, so I raised my bet to 1 euro per spin, which I have left in my account 25 euros.
Even the bigger bet didnt win me nothing big, till i came to the end, so I finished with zero on my account.
I only had deposited once at this casino, but planing to do it again because I think they are solid one.

From time to time they send me free spins, so I guess that is something.
The only thing I didn't like at Betsson Casino was their chat support, I was waiting for 5 minutes till they respond, I think that is too much .
Didn't make any cashout from them, but as I know they pay under 24 hours, so if I win something in the near future I will let you know.
16 reviews, Russia
Это казино вор! Выиграть шансов нет! Не играйте в этом казино. История депозитов выиграть невозможно.

This casino thief! No chance to win! Do not play at this casino. History deposits can not win.

09/12/2013 14:48:56 Deposit [Payment] pnrhf322dwBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3408482 18.00 18.00
09/12/2013 00:17:38 Deposit [Payment] 6aa3qkvqs0BetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3404809 15.00 15.00
09/08/2013 17:05:12 Deposit [Payment] anlbtn9s4dBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3372381 30.00 30.00
09/08/2013 14:53:03 Deposit [Payment] qwome0hqvjBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3371425 48.00 48.00
09/08/2013 14:00:34 Deposit [Payment] 2bx28dyzrmBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3371088 47.00 47.00
09/07/2013 22:34:16 Deposit [Payment] spppyzghi7BetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3367639 45.00 45.00
02/20/2014 07:07:38 Deposit [Payment] l4mdrzwn4zBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5226764 40.00 40.47
02/19/2014 20:27:25 Deposit [Payment] dq679rpnbfBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5222944 20.94 20.94
02/17/2014 17:02:51 Deposit [Payment] asi0qt5k4zBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5197575 20.00 20.00
02/17/2014 15:42:49 Deposit [Payment] ttsg9hcy6rBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5196552 20.00 20.00
02/17/2014 13:57:24 Deposit [Payment] l9bc0mb4bqBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5195369 20.00 20.00
01/02/2014 15:23:09 Deposit [Payment] 3mhw4va6qxBetOnTechVISA__4664320 15.00 15.00
01/02/2014 14:04:15 Deposit [Payment] 38vwc1ldvaBetOnTechVISA__4663489 14.00 14.00
09/16/2013 00:16:05 Deposit [Payment] d9fcugj71kBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3444815 10.00 10.00
09/13/2013 22:15:23 Deposit [Payment] i9rbmae6edBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3424910 30.00 30.00
323 reviews
Betsson casino as far as I know have very nice reviews from people in the network, and I am sure they I good casino with a nice reputation. But bad thing that when I first time open their site, I managed to read terms and conditions, and understand that in this casino I will not get any bonus. But anyway, like many times I am gambling, I already drink some beers, so I just take some more with me and made deposit of 50 euros in this casino. I decide to start from table games, because I still remember my experience in betvictor casino, when I also made deposit without bonus and this all come to very nice win. But this time I decide to try roulette luck. I start playing with martingaile strategy, it is when you betting on red or black, and if your colour did not come you just double your bet. I start from red, and probably in one hour of playing I see on my account 51 euro balance. I am did not joke, I spent hour playing roulette and managed to win 1 euro. But probably for me as for stupid table games player playing roulette for one hour and did not lost anything is already very nice achievement. Anyway, after it I try to play blackjack with martingaile system (I am not sure if martingaile can be used in blackjack, but as I told, in table games I am stupid like a tree). I play it but suddenly I come to bad streak, and see on my account zero. Every time after losing money in table games I told myself did not play them, but I am still continue play them. Stupid?
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about betsson casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: not eligible
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B (table games nice eat my money).
350 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 26. July 2013
Here is my review from the Betsson casino:
I decided to register here because they offered a good welcome bonus to the new players. I went to found some information about the match bonuses and about them past. I saw they are a trustable casino because I didn't read much bad things from them. I visited theme main page and tried to get some info from the bonuses, but when I saw it I needed to realize they use a unique mix of casino software so I feel more excited and I really wanted to try them out.
Their welcome bonus wasn't the best what I saw, they offered a 100 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro with 35 times wagering requirements and a 30 day validity. I had some money to play so I gave a chance to them. I went through the registering page and after I made my account I went to the live support to add the welcome bonus to my account on my first deposit, she was very helpful and added my deposit bonus to my balance so my only thing what I needed to do that was the depositing. I leaved the support then I went to the banking page and deposited 20 euro via by my neteller. I get the bonus immediately so I was able to play with 40 euro and 1400 euro play through requirements.
I started to play with the thunder first slot with 1.25 euro bets, in my first spins I get the wilds and some valuable symbol and went up to 82 euro then I started to lose my money and when I reached the 25 euro I went to the gonzo quest slot and began to play with one euro stakes.
Maybe the high stakes or them pay out rates I wasn't able to withdraw from them but my totally loses was that 20 euro deposit because I left them for forever I think.
Thank you!
172 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 9. June 2013
Every time I discover a Net Entertainment casino I would get ready to pack my bags with their bonuses if they allowed me to join and go on the hunt that everyone chases after.....the cash! Betsson Casino is one of the Netent casinos I would not come back for and I will tell you why. The deal with this casino is I had to play in Euros instead of my beloved Canadian Dollars. It made me overspend $6 of what I wanted to put down...$20. Now for the most part I had taken up the 100% matched to my $20 and what I got was a total of around 30 Euros. If no bonus was given to me than 15 Euros would be what I had to start with. There was also a promotion for 50 Free spins on Starburst that I was most likely interested in. I never knew the minimum to get the free spins was supposed to be 20 Euros plus 20 euros in wagering. The full amount to get the free spins was 50 Euros plus 50 euros in wagering. I didn't get a chance to take them because my deposit was under the minimum but half of the requirements were met as I wagered a lot on Starburst. I emailed support if they would be lenient on my request in giving up the bonus but as this turned out to be a very long shot, my target never hit. It took them 3 days to respond back to me. I was close to the required deposit amount and I never got those free spins. I've spent 75% of my balance trying to wager off my bonus on Starburst and fulfilling the requirements for the free spins that never went anywhere gave me an expensive costly price on my bankroll. I tried other methods to help my balance up and instead I lost the remainder on Evolution. Ladies and gentlemen as I could not wager enough to cashout I can't tell you how long it takes or if they paid up. My rating on Betsson is a 5.2 out of 10!
261 reviews
Betsson is another of NetEnt finest casinos, offering all the slots there is to offer from the NetEnt range. Thing with Bettson now is they are opening so many sister sites everywhere I go they seem to be in someway connected to Bettson lol.

When I signed up a while back I originally received £5 free Upon registration and no deposit was required, so that was great but I haven't seen that offer about lately for new players, but I am sure it will come back in the future. I done really well out of the fiver too, I don't remember what the wagering was now but I am pretty sure it was really low, I know I completed the wagering I just didn't have hardly anything in my account when I did, about £3 I think, something silly like that anyway. But just from playing in a short time I really started to like the casino. They always have great promotions on which is a very encouraging. I received an initial deposit bonus of 100% on a deposit of £20, and now I get monthly reloads too. I deposit here most weeks to be honest and I've made the odd withdrawal here and there too.

Another good thing too about Bettson is they are always offering free spins in some shape or form, sometimes you gotta have made a deposit during a certain period of time to be able to redeem them but sometimes you don't have to. I love nothing more than a few free spins lol. I don't recall receiving many actual money bonuses...if any in fact which is a shame but I suppose they can't just give freebies away all the time...well they could...just to me anyway!!

A slot I always tend to play here is Hall of Gods and Mega Fortune, actually that's two slots in it lol, but anyway they both play really well and are both progressive slots. Whenever I get free spins the majority of times they are for Mega Fortune lol, so if you don't like playing that you're pretty screwed. Nah just joking

It's definitely worth while spending an hour or two in this casino and it could definitely be a worthy investment!
232 reviews, Philippines
Another experienced from a Netent software powered casino "Betsson Casino" I decided to tried their casino because they had a 10 minimum deposit for their bonus or welcome bonus the rules about that welcome offer are it cannot be combined with other bonus offers or promotions the bonus must be turned over 35 times within 30 days before bonus money can be withdrawn. A deposit of €10 or more is required to be eligible for the first deposit bonus that's why I am qualified for their welcome offer: 3 So I got $10 deposit and $10 bonus and needed to wager 35 times = $360 they also offered up to 50 free spins from that welcome offer from starburst but I need to deposit another 10 because the minimum deposit for that is $20 to get 20 free spin and $50 for 50 free spins. I decided to play their video slot called Casper mystery mirror that slot is exciting to played because my childhood ruined is playback from my mind :3 That slot is blueprint gaming that is 5 reel, 40 payline video slot with a friendly ghost theme. The game features a Free Spin Bonus Round, Mystery Mirror Feature, Stacked Wild Symbols, and Scatter Symbols.

I started to play and bet $1.50 per spin until 15 minutes I get there three Casper Bonus symbols on reels 2, 3 and 4 and it triggered 5 free spin and the best part from this free spin is that the free spins can retrigger up to a total of 255 free spins thats crazy free spin ......!!!! lol When the free spin is over the total winnings are $54.2 it's okay because didn't hit the mystery mirror that pick a random symbol to be revealed note that it is available when you triggered free spins. The good news I wagered the requirements but unfortunately my remaining credits is $32.90 I decided to cashout it because of the free spin and there another bonuses. My remarked from this casino is fragmented.

Support 9/10
Finance 8 1/2 /10
Gaming 9/10
Bonuses 8/10
Security 9/10
The game itself or the software 9/10
Terms and Condition 8/10

The withdrawal processed takes 2 days because of verifications.

Casino News

View all
May 19, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Is Tuesday your lucky day? You bet it is! In fact every day at Betsson Casino is a Lucky Day! Why? Well it’s simple! This awesome casino has a ...

Read more

May 12, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

A few months ago Yggdrasil announced the launch of their first progressive slot: Joker Millions. As expected this amazing game took the world of ...

Read more

April 21, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

The luckiest players at Betsson Casino will get an exclusive chance to live their dream day in the most extraordinary way possible. And all at ...

Read more