Betsson Casino Website

Betsson Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.3 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.5) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at Betsson Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Betsson Casino Bonuses
£200 1st Deposit Bonus Betsson Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35xb

Betsson Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Betsson Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed On 02/26/2014


And again Netent gaming casino ,well ok they have Microgaming too,but whenever i see Netent casino i go straight and check out theirs promo and investigate about what kind casino are they.
So i did checked Betsson Casino and from all the I read they were solid one,casino you can trust and having fast payouts.
Well for me these information are the high priority.

So when i sign up they were giving 10 free spins and a 100% welcome bonus,which was not bad and off course i did accept it.
I deposited 30 euros and the match bonus ,so i was playing with 60 euros.
Then I tried to play some games ,which i never played.I started first with Beach Game ,which i have to say it was a real dissapointing for me.

From those 60 euros I only one twice 4.50 euros ,so practically I lost 16 euros on that game.Never gona play it again.
Then I switch the game and gone to all mate of mine Gonzos Quest which was not soo good,even on this game I lost another 10 euros.
I dont know mabe that was not my happy day then ,but getting all this empty spins hmmm...
Then i started to play Staburst slot which was not so bad ,but didnt get what i expect it,they were only small winning ,not mega spins or something.

Even was not so bad with Starburst i was far from wagering the bonus ,so i reised my bet to 1 euro per spin ,which i have left in my account 25 euros.
Even the bigger bet didnt win me nothing big,till i came to the end,so i finished with zero on my account.
I only had deposited once at this casino ,but planing to do it again because i think they are solid one.

From time to time they send me free spins ,so i guess that is something.
The only think I didnt like at Betsson Casino was their chat support,I was waiting for 5 minutes till they respond,I think that is too much .
Didnt make any cashout from them ,but as i know they pay under 24 hours,so if i win something in the near future i will let you know.

WWW420XE reviewed On 02/20/2014

Это казино вор! Выиграть шансов нет! Не играйте в этом казино. История депозитов выиграть невозможно.

This casino thief! No chance to win! Do not play at this casino. History deposits can not win.

09/12/2013 14:48:56 Deposit [Payment] pnrhf322dwBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3408482 18.00 18.00
09/12/2013 00:17:38 Deposit [Payment] 6aa3qkvqs0BetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3404809 15.00 15.00
09/08/2013 17:05:12 Deposit [Payment] anlbtn9s4dBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3372381 30.00 30.00
09/08/2013 14:53:03 Deposit [Payment] qwome0hqvjBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3371425 48.00 48.00
09/08/2013 14:00:34 Deposit [Payment] 2bx28dyzrmBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3371088 47.00 47.00
09/07/2013 22:34:16 Deposit [Payment] spppyzghi7BetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3367639 45.00 45.00
02/20/2014 07:07:38 Deposit [Payment] l4mdrzwn4zBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5226764 40.00 40.47
02/19/2014 20:27:25 Deposit [Payment] dq679rpnbfBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5222944 20.94 20.94
02/17/2014 17:02:51 Deposit [Payment] asi0qt5k4zBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5197575 20.00 20.00
02/17/2014 15:42:49 Deposit [Payment] ttsg9hcy6rBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5196552 20.00 20.00
02/17/2014 13:57:24 Deposit [Payment] l9bc0mb4bqBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__5195369 20.00 20.00
01/02/2014 15:23:09 Deposit [Payment] 3mhw4va6qxBetOnTechVISA__4664320 15.00 15.00
01/02/2014 14:04:15 Deposit [Payment] 38vwc1ldvaBetOnTechVISA__4663489 14.00 14.00
09/16/2013 00:16:05 Deposit [Payment] d9fcugj71kBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3444815 10.00 10.00
09/13/2013 22:15:23 Deposit [Payment] i9rbmae6edBetOnTechMONEYBOOKER__3424910 30.00 30.00

aemakgol reviewed On 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Betsson casino as far as i know have very nice reviews from people in the network, and i am sure they i good casino with a nice reputation. But bad thing that when i first time open their site, i managed to read terms and conditions, and understand that in this casino i will not get any bonus. But anyway, like many times i am gambling, i already drink some beers, so i just take some more with me and made deposit of 50 euros in this casino. I decide to start from table games, because i still remember my experience in betvictor casino, when i also made deposit without bonus and this all come to very nice win. but this time i decide to try roullete luck. I start playing with martingaile strategy, it is when you betting on red or black, and if your colour did not come you just double your bet. I start from red, and probably in one hour of playing i see on my account 51 euro balance. I am did not joke, i spent hour playing roullete and managed to win 1 euro. But probably for me as for stupid table games player playing roullete for one hour and did not lost anything is already very nice achievement. Anyway, after it i try to play blackjack with martingaile system( i am not sure if martingaile can be used in blackjack, but as i told, in table games i am stupid like a tree). I play it but suddenly i come to bad streak, and see on my account zero. Everytime after losing money in table games i told myself did not play them, but i am still continue play them. Stupid?
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about betsson casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: not eligible
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B ( table games nice eat my money)

szirtisas reviewed On 07/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Betsson casino:
I decided to register here because they offered a good welcome bonus to the new players. I went to found some information about the match bonuses and about them past. I saw they are a trustable casino because I didn’t read much bad things from them. I visited theme main page and tried to get some info from the bonuses, but when I saw it I needed to realize they use a unique mix of casino software so I feel more excited and I really wanted to try them out.
Their welcome bonus wasn’t the best what I saw, they offered a 100 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro with 35 times wagering requirements and a 30 day validity. I had some money to play so I gave a chance to them. I went through the registering page and after I made my account I went to the live support to add the welcome bonus to my account on my first deposit, she was very helpful and added my deposit bonus to my balance so my only thing what I needed to do that was the depositing. I leaved the support then I went to the banking page and deposited 20 euro via by my neteller. I get the bonus immediately so I was able to play with 40 euro and 1400 euro play through requirements.
I started to play with the thunder first slot with 1.25 euro bets, in my first spins I get the wilds and some valuable symbol and went up to 82 euro then I started to lose my money and when I reached the 25 euro I went to the gonzo quest slot and began to play with one euro stakes.
Maybe the high stakes or them pay out rates I wasn’t able to withdraw from them but my totally loses was that 20 euro deposit because I left them for forever I think.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/09/2013

Every time I discover a Net Entertainment casino I would get ready to pack my bags with their bonuses if they allowed me to join and go on the hunt that everyone chases after.....the cash! Betsson Casino is one of the Netent casinos I would not come back for and I will tell you why. The deal with this casino is I had to play in Euros instead of my beloved Canadian Dollars. It made me overspend $6 of what I wanted to put down...$20. Now for the most part I had taken up the 100% matched to my $20 and what I got was a total of around 30 Euros. If no bonus was given to me then 15 Euros would be what I had to start with. There was also a promotion for 50 Free spins on Starburst that I was most likely interested in. I never knew the minimum to get the free spins was supposed to be 20 Euros plus 20 euros in wagering. The full amount to get the free spins was 50 Euros plus 50 euros in wagering. I didn't get a chance to take them because my deposit was under the minimum but half of the requirements were met as I wagered a lot on Starburst. I emailed support if they would be lenient on my request in giving up the bonus but as this turned out to be a very long shot, my target never hit. It took them 3 days to respond back to me. I was close to the required deposit amount and I never got those free spins. I've spent 75% of my balance trying to wager off my bonus on Starburst and fulfilling the requirements for the free spins that never went anywhere gave me an expensive costly price on my bankroll. I tried other methods to help my balance up and instead I lost he remainder on Evolution. Ladies and gentlemen as I could not wager enough to cashout I can't tell you how long it takes or if they paid up. My rating on Betsson is a 5.2 out of 10!

cocopop3011 reviewed On 05/22/2013

Betsson is another of NetEnt finest casinos, offering all the slots there is to offer from the NetEnt range. Thing with Bettson now is they are opening so many sister sites everywhere I go they seem to be in someway connected to Bettson lol.

When I signed up a while back I originally received £5 free Upon registration and no deposit was required, so that was great but I haven't seen that offer about lately for new players, but I am sure it will come back in the future. I done really well out of the fiver too, I don't remember what the wagering was now but I am pretty sure it was really low, I know I completed the wagering I just didn't have hardly anything in my account when I did, about £3 I think, something silly like that anyway. But just from playing in a short time I really started to like the casino. They always have great promotions on which is a very encouraging. I received an initial deposit bonus of 100% on a deposit of £20, and now I get monthly reloads too. I deposit here most weeks to be honest and I've made the odd withdrawal here and there too.

Another good thing too about Bettson is they are always offering free spins in some shape or form, sometimes you got to have made a deposit during a certain period of time to be able to redeem them but sometimes you don't have to. I love nothing more than a few free spins lol. I don't recall receiving many actual money bonuses...if any in fact which is a shame but I suppose they can't just give freebies away all the time...well they could...just to me anyway!!

A slot I always tend to play here is Hall of Gods and Mega Fortune, actually that's two slots in it lol, but anyway they both play really well and are both progressive slots. Whenever I get free spins the majority of times they are for Mega Fortune lol, so if you don't like playing that your pretty screwed. Nah just joking

It's definitely worth while spending an hour or two in this casino and it could definitely be a worthy investment!

haslesa reviewed On 05/16/2013

i deposited in betesson casino.I like betesson casino slots. I won € 60.I took a deposit bonus .

Irine reviewed On 04/18/2013

Another experienced from a Netent software powered casino "Betsson Casino" i decided to tried their casino because they had a 10minimum deposit for their bonus or welcome bonus the rules bout that welcome offer are it cannot be combined with other bonus offers or promotions the bonus must be turned over 35 times within 30 days before bonus money can be withdrawn. A deposit of €10 or more is required to be eligible for the first deposit bonus that's why i am qualified for their welcome offer :3 So i got $10 deposit and $10 bonus and needed to wager 35 times = $360 they also offered up to 50 free spins from that welcome offer from starburst but i need to deposit another 10 because the minimum deposit for that is $20 to get 20 free spin and $50 for 50 free spins. I decided to play their video slot called Casper mystery mirror that slot is exciting to played because my childhood ruined is playback from my mind :3 That slot is blueprint gaming that is 5 reel, 40 payline video slot with a friendly ghost theme. The game features a Free Spin Bonus Round, Mystery Mirror Feature, Stacked Wild Symbols, and Scatter Symbols.

I started to play and bet $1.50 per spin until 15 minutes I Get there three Casper Bonus symbols on reels 2, 3 and 4 and it triggered 5 free spin and the best part from this free spin is that the free spins can retrigger up to a total of 255 free spins thats crazy free spin ......!!!! lol When the free spin is over the total winnings are $54.2 it's okay because didn't hit the mystery mirror that pick a random symbol to be revealed note that it is available when you triggered free spins. The good news i wagered the requirements but unfortunately my remaining credits is $32.90 i decided to cashout it because of the free spin and there another bonuses. My remarked from this casino is fragmented.

Support 9/10
Finance 8 1/2 /10
Gaming 9/10
Bonuses 8/10
Security 9/10
The game itself or the software 9/10
Terms and Condition 8/10

The withdrawal processed takes 2 days because of verifications.

LordCronal reviewed On 04/15/2013

Betsson is one of the most famous NetEnt-casinos and also one of the most wellknown casinos. I have played there sometimes and made sometimes small 10 euro deposits with Paysafe-card. No fees were taken and money was in my account immediately.

Betsson has also sportsbook, poker, bingo, scratch cards and many other games, but I have experience almost only of those NetEnt-games in Casino, except few bets sometimes for Football. :D Anyway, it is only positive thing that this casino offers many different type of gamble.

Well, about their promotions. Earlier they gave quite often freespins to all, but later they made "Casino Store" for those who wants promotions, so if you do not make deposit atleast once in month, you will not get some good promotions. Well, sometimes, like in holiday and celebration seasons (Christmas, Easter) they have freespin (and also other promotion) campaigns. Also, in last year, when my country Finland played in Icehockey Championship tournament, they gave freespins depending how many goals Finland does in every match, but still you got anyway 5 freespins in next day.

Well, about their customer service. Only positive thing is that they have that in Finnish language. Sometimes they have not answered at all, sometimes they repeat themselves and talks nonsense and the worst thing was that when there were promotion about 10 freespins to Mega Fortune-slot and you had to made 10 euro deposit... I made that deposit and got those spins in next day, BUT those were only 10 lines of 25. If have to make deposit and use own money, naturally waits that those paid freespins are in full lines and 10/25 is not good at all! I asked about those 10/25-lines freespins from livechat and there customer service claimed that "Mega Fortune freespins are always 10/25-lines and it is rule made by NetEnt". However, I have seen before that case Mega Fortune freespins in full lines in other casinos so that was lie and why then now even they gives those potential freespins in full lines? ;)

In Betsson I have played mostly those Jackpot-games like Mega Fortune and Hall of Gods, but also my favourites like Kings of Chicago, Starburst, Dead or Alive and then newest slots like Wild Turkey and Elements. Sometimes also many many others.

So, here is my marks:

Software: 9/10
Bonuses and promotions: 5/10
Support: 1/10
Cashouts: -/10 (I have not made any)
TOTAL: 5/10

So, that casino is far from my favourite, but still I suggest everyone try and hopefully others will get better experiences. Betsson is still trustworthy and honest and far from rogue, so if you win, you will get money out also. The main reason why I am still sometimes active there is that NetEnt-slots are my favourites and sometimes deposit-bonus can be good and atleast that company is honest.

paquito76 reviewed On 03/31/2013

Speaking of a Scandinavian based organization we can be sure it’s a decent and safe place to play. Nothing proves this better than they were named as the 2012 Best Online Casino and they’re listed on the Swedish stock exchange. Some years ago Betsson heavily advertised their services in my country (even with TV ads) I don’t know what was their marketing policy but sometime later they closed their support in my native language, so I think the campaign of this territory’s market didn’t live up to expectations. At the beginning I mainly focused on their sport betting section but I didn’t like, after some nice lucky winnings my max. stakes were limited to very small amounts so I haven’t played here a while. Then later when my mind was open enough to try out some other kind of gambling adventures, I surprisingly found that some money left on my account and I thought the task were given, namely exploring their casino department. My choosen game was the Secret Code. I liked it a lot at first sight (and still like) this mysterious, secret atmosphere, 20 payline video slot. If I remember correctly my then balance was less than €10 so I haven’t had much room to manoeuvre. I started playing with €0.40 total bet and I was almost out of my budget when at one spin I had 4 scatter symbols and the free spins feature was activated. During these rounds some more scatters and wild symbols appeared so my wallet returns to normal mode with more than €50, if my memory serves me well. Its bonus feature (with gambling option) is also a great one with masked monks and beautiful drawn graphics. I recall I enjoyed very much my very first playtime with this game.
I contacted the support team only 2 or 3 times as I had to re-send my documents again and the payouts were almost always in acceptable time to Skrill (one time it took 3 days which not a great interval for e-wallet method).
I consider Betsson as a good, reliable partner for online gambling, though in my opinion, they’re not outstanding in any aspects.

slobobwin reviewed On 03/29/2013

I think that Betsson is great gambling site. Cool sportsbook, casino, poker, bingo… just everything. But let’s focus on casino. Casino is powered by netEnt and I have really good opinion about casinos powered by netEnt. First at all, there is a good welcome bonus. They will duble up your first deposit up to 100 eur plus 50 free spins. You must admit that is good offer. When we talk about table games I must say that table games is excellent. Blackjack is cool, the red background with cool animation of deck and sound effect. Also roullete is great with cool option “quick spin” and you don’t need to waste your time, you can just see number. Their slots are great too. They don't exactly feel like a slot as much as it does an entertaining mini TV show, with characters dancing around.  Progressive jackpots are also in abundance at Betsson, and the company lays claim to the biggest progressive win of all time, as a gambler recently won more than Euro 11 million while playing the Mega Fortune slot machine there – that is cool huh ?:) and maybe one day you will be th lucky one  . Payout on betsson is great. In my experience, withdrawals are typically processed and dispatched within 24 hours with a minimum of fuss. And a lot of payment option is available (all major) but Maestro, Visa, and Solo are available for deposit only, so you can deposit by them but you can’t make withdraw. And I am glad to say thet betsson have a lot of languages. One of them is Serbian and I like it most  . Customer service and banking at Betsson are both convenient and easy to use. Customers who need support are handled immediately and are given a variety of options in how to contact the casino. Among the options available for players are live Chat, telephone, and email, but you can first check can you find a solution in FAQ because there is some explanation. So betsson is one cool gambling site including and casino and I recommend this casino for play .

Icymod reviewed On 03/12/2013

For one thing I can agree Betsson is a NetEnt based casino but also I can disagree this specific casino is not powered by Partygaming. There was nothing I found that belonged to Partygaming. Unless of course I missed something. Anyways, what I did on Betsson casino is very simple. Make an account through an awesome affiliate website, deposit $50 and proceed without the need to download. While initiating a deposit I also claimed their welcome offer to not only double my deposit but also take advantage of that sweet 50 Free Spins on Starburst. My starting line is $100 ($50 deposit + $50 bonus = $100). In Betsson taking this hungry bonus required 35x the wagering requirements or $1750 worth of food in order to stop this alligator in it's tracks (cashout). Also, in order for me to gain the e maximum 50 Free Spins on Starburst I had to throw down $20 worth of wagering in exchange for 20 Free Spins but...if I managed to wager $50 on the casino I can keep the maximum 50 Free Spins! The wagering of course is a breeze but what I did not like is how I worked for the 50 Free Spins that it also needed to be wagered 35x. That of course was one of the things that disinterested me while I was in the casino. Most of my wagers came from Piggy Riches which was not a winner in my book.
This particular video slot reminds me of Mega Fortune where every time a winning combination is made there sound effects are almost identical. In this Porky payout of a video slot most of my wagers did not return and taking down a free spins feature was hard to come by. It took $30 worth of bets (including wins and losses) and over 40 spins on $0.75 to get the free spins. On the free spins feature for 3 scatters it gave me a choice of 22 Free Spins at 2x, 15 Free Spins at 3x or 9 Free Spins at 5x. What I chose was something mediocre or "in between" them all. 15 Free Spins at 3x was my choice and I only won $24 (2400 coins) after many landed scatters (each scatter gives 1 free spin). Heck! Even 3 scatters did not pay out in Free Spins, it only gave out 3 Free Spins. Not even the tripling wild did me good. Most of the time the tripling wild would just land on letter symbols and not the more extravangant paying symbols. I was looking forward for it to pay me a bucket full of cash but instead it gave me mini wins. I would honestly not go back to Piggy Riches mainly because it gave me left on my returns. Since this bonus was going to weigh me down for the full duration of my session I kept on playing more video slots to destroy the brick wall stopping me from a nice withdrawal. So I went on playing Starburst to see what wins would bestow me with. This amazing Gem filled slot reminds of Bejeweled but in a more money paying way! All the gems are stacked to give out group combination wins! Everytime a multicoloured Star comes on the reels it not only expands on that specific reel but it gives a respin so imagine iif more than one star comes out!? For the remainder of my time I looted some serious wins with this video slot mainly because the stars came out in threes on Reels 2, 3, and 4 for $1.80 bet with a respin! It gave me about $300 worth of cash just after I completed my wagering!!! Oh yyyeeeeaaahh!!! Another successful casino in which I will come back again!!!! Starburst is an awesome video slot!!!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10 (35x wagering which is 5x more compared to the standard 30x)
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9.5/10


Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello. Betsson casino is powered by netent, and this is a good operator that had a lot of customers, well trained support and good bonuses. But when i register and made deposit of 85$ i did not get any bonus, so i run to live chat and ask them what wrong , and got answer that i bonus baned. Damn, hate when things became like this, but deposit already made, and i can not just withdraw, i should play. I start playing with victorious slot and i like this slot because it had 243 lines, and also wild there substitute for scatter, 5 scatters pay you 100x and 25 freespins if i remember correctly. I play 1$ bets, and boost my balance to 130$, after it i open ghost pirates, it is absolutely same as victorious, but i like it because it has nice atmosphere of pirates, i like everything with pirates. Ghost pirates was not so king as romanians, and they take my balance to 80$, and i leave them in horror, it is really ghosts!!! So, i have no any choice as go to their zombies slot, i like zombies, and when it trigger random wild feature i am always in horror. It was not so kind for me again, but i trigger some random wild features, and was scaryied few times. Even not win, but lot or entertainment as fun, it is like watch horror movie. So i have only 20$, and only dead or alive can boost me to high limits, i enter it and try to win with 0.36 bets, but no any luck, i had few features, but only 1-2 wilds in each. No luck at betsson casino for me.
My marks for betsson casino:
Software: 10/10 for netent, this is my favorite software.
Bonuses: i bonus baned
Support: well trained 9/10
Cashouts: did not manage do any cashout
Total: 8.5/10 nice and reputable netent casino.

sencize reviewed On 02/28/2013

Recently i got very hung up on the netent casinos.I always liked the table games powered by netent but in last few months i started to like slot games from this platform also and that was the reason i was in search of a good netent casino.I looked trough askgamblers directory and find a few very nice netent casinos and Betsson is one of them.The moment you open their website you will notice that they offer many gambling services and from the looks of their site you can tell that they mean business.I signed up and made my first deposit straight away the plan was to extract some money from theirs video slots and than play some cards just for fun.Well the things did not go as planed like most of the time.After i deposited i selected Evolution slot game it was cute slot machine fun to play but not rewarding at all.I lost few euros on Evolution slot and decided to switch on to the Egyptian heroes slot.This one also looked very nice and promising but as it turns out it also was not in giving stage and i basically lost my whole deposit on these two slots.Never the less i had i great time playing at Betsson casino.All things went smoothly and i felt secure playing here.The only thing i could ask more from casino is to win some cash but that is all about our luck and strategy i guess mine was not good those days.Amount of games offered to player is amazing like in most off net entertainment powered casinos.I near future i am planing to try out their online poker i just hope to have better luck there and if i win some money i will be more than happy to come buy a casino again.My overall grade for this netent casino is 8/10 and recommend it to people.

scyan reviewed On 02/26/2013

Betsson casino is also a NET-ENT powered casino that I have only recently registered with, as a new player. This is mostly because of a certain ASKG member. I am sure you know who you are?

I must say I am very impressed with this casino as a whole – But from what I have read posted by many other ASKG members and players is that Betsson does not offer any no deposit bonus chips in their list of promotions.

In fact Betsson has 2 MILLION customers and I suppose if you have that kind of mass of numbers playing in your casino. I don’t think offering a free chip even crossed the casino’s mind. Why would they want to offer a free chip? …

Betsson has a couple of awards underneath their belts. They hold the Guinness World Record Holder for biggest ever online payout. That’s incredible. WOW ! OMG !

Betsson has also been awarded the EGR BEST Casino Operator of 2012. The GA 2012 Online Sportsbook Operator of the Year. As well as the EGR Socially Responsible Operator of the Year 2009.

Even though Betsson does not offer any NO deposit promotions, which I’m hoping- maybe it will change & an employee or manager from Betsson will read all of our many fantastic reviews about their casino and just maybe surprise us with one freebie a month.

Besides that, this casino is truly incredible! It offers ALL KINDS OF PLAYERS weekly deposit bonuses from Monday to Sunday. This includes slot lovers, table players, poker lovers and of course the sports betting lovers.

Betsson only recently discontinued their RAF – REFER A FRIEND promotion. I am not surprised with 2 Million players. This was discontinued as of the 1st February 2013. It’s a shame; I just missed that opportunity with only just recently becoming a new member at Betsson.

This week I had a look at what is offered in Betsson’s promotions;

Monday offered 10 free spins on Wild Turkey if you deposit the required minimum amount to participate with a Poker Tournament that you need to opt in to.

Tuesday offers LIVE CASINO for table players with Blackjack

Wednesday offers 5 free spins on Blood Suckers if you have deposited during the required timeframe to qualify.

This Thursday offers 2 deposit bonuses for players.

Friday offers 4 Jackpot tournaments but you would have to read more via Betsson promotions page when deciding which promotion you would want to participate in.

This coming weekend in March 2013 Betsson’s promotion is called ‘Winna Weekend’ for those players who love to bet on sports.

In short, I will definitely be a regular depositor into this (ab.fab) fabulous casino. :=)

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 12/10/2012

My experience with Betsson is like no other.
Its the first NetEnt casino i won from and a lot of money was won.
I was intrigued by their 100% welcome bonus and decided to deposit a small amount of $20 and received the $20 on top of my deposit, this money had to be wagered before requesting any cash outs.
I started playing Piggy Riches, a 15 line slot where you can win free spins with a X3 multiplier by hitting the scatters.
Not the greatest slot feature you will find but i was happy enough when i hit 4 scatters and the machine started bleeding out coins into my account.
I left Piggy Riches with $120 and moved onto Jack Hammer, a slot where everytime you hit a lined win the winning symbols will stick to your screen until no more wins are available, quite hard to explain but easy to figure out once you play it yourself.
An addictive slot and i spun my way towards $300 and decided to change game again, so i located Simsalabim, a magical slot with rewarding scatter symbols.
It also has a rabbit bonus round but this can result in low winnings, either way i kept the reels spinning and my balance kept growing, i knew there was such thing as luck of the new user.
Until i made the stupidest move a gambler should never do, change back to a previous game.
And i went back to Jack Hammer and increased my bet to around $5 per spin, i noticed the game was playing different and wins where very far and few.
Anyway, i accepted my mistake and played through my balance until it hit $0.
The next day i decided to play with Betsson again but this time i loaded up their games software, still slots but different types, this is where i noticed my favorite game Wild Gambler and was upset i never noticed this the previous day.
I made a $40 deposit and played on Wild Gambler where the bonus round is immense although very rare, it gives you 10 free spins and each time a wild drops in it sticks on your screen throughout the free spins.
I failed to make a profit and submitted defeat, despite losing my money 2 days in a row i had a lot of fun and would recommend this Casino to any Gambler who is willing to make money playing online.
They have a Live chat support which is always helpful and the many deposit and withdrawal options will make life simpler.
I must also comment on the layout of the site, it's really good and you can load up any Casino game without having to click through multiple links.
A top Site, they also offer free spins from time to time but if you are from one of the Scandinavian countries you get alot more free offers.
Also won the 2012 Online Casino Operator of the Year award from the eGaming review operators.
Definitely a top 5 pick for me but lack of bonuses is a let down.
Christmas is a good time as they have an Advent Calender which lasts until the 6th of January.

necw reviewed On 06/30/2012

As I have an account at most of the sports betting websites I also have at betesson. The company has a great reputation for all the services that they are offering including here also casino. Because I had an account here my sports casino was automatically verified as I did sent my paper long time ago. If you are looking for a casino that has numerous bonus offers this is not the case here. As for most gambling platforms that are most likely interested into sports betting the offers for casino is very bad. Having only the first deposit bonus is not a very good idea. This unless you only plan on depositing once, getting the bonus, finishing the money and then never playing at that casino. However if you decide to play at this casino (which I encourage you since they are very professionals) you can do it without any fear. I have never heard about any complaints that Betesson is not paying, unless of course you break the rules in which case for sure they won’t pay. Besides this at this casino US players are not accepted and surprisingly also French players. The webpage is available in more than 10 languages and you have almost all the deposit methods and also different currencies. The processing of all the required papers and also the withdrawal process is very fast. If you want to try a safe casino this is the place and it’s a lot better if you are new to betesson as you can have the only bonus available. Overall it’s one of the top casinos having a platform of Net Entertainment with some very good games. If you are new to online casino I suggest you starting to these kinds of casinos which are safe even though they don’t have a good bonus offer.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 05/31/2012

Hi all! :) Since last month reviews, i decided to play some more casinos with money that i received from askgamblers. So , i start with betsson because i am decide to try some more casinos with top-50 list here :) Actually i like bettson, and they give me 100% bonus with 35x WR, so i deposited 25$ to them. So, i started with crime scene, i dont very like this slot, but feature when you hit 3 bonus symbols iits very nice. So i played till got this symbols, but dont hit any sweet (biggest win with 0.3per bet is 1.5$). But in bonus i return all that i lost, and just moved to netent new slot - scarface. I like this new slot , i played it about hour, and left it with 73$ or 74$ on my balance. After it i switch to starburst, is one of the best slot in netent i think, and i love it. But there i didnt get lucky, and switch to casper slot with only ~40$. I dont very like this slot, but it had so nice free spins + stacked wilds. Actually, i love slots with stacked wilds :P So, i played it about 3 hours, but , finally, lost all, and left with only 5$. And there is a chance to win something in roullete, i bet 5$ on even, and looooost :D Like always, no luck in netent for me. I dont know how i can hit something really big there:(
Anyway, betsson nice netent casino, and i like it. I dont have any problems there, and also they give me good bonus. If you searching some netent casino with good reputation, i recommend betsson to you, its nice casino. And may be you will be more lucky than me, and you hit something amazing :) If you will get lucky , please made screenshot and post on askg, i will enjoy it :)
Alexmou12, for you guys!

ValDes reviewed On 04/11/2012

Betsson is one of the best Net Entertainment powered casinos for sure. Very good and professional support. Fast withdrawals, even lightning fast if using any kind of e-wallet. And there is NO fee for depositing and withdrawing. Actually this point in the relations between players and casinos sometimes makes me really angry! Why? Because it is rather stupid, not to mention some other word, to charge your customers with a fee when they are giving you money!!! This is ridiculous and must be noticed as a big, red flag for everyone while looking for an online casino. Charging fees and not providing a live support means in 99 % of the cases troubles and lots of unpleasant emotions after joining! Have that in mind when investing your money!
So, although I played at Betsson a lot, actually I didn’t manage to win anything that can be called a decent win unfortunately. Maybe a bad luck (a very long lasting bad luck – two months!), maybe some greed, who knows. It seemed to me that the odds were on the side of the casino but having in mind that this casino is powered by the Net Entertainment software and that Betsson has a sertified Random Number Generator I do trust them. Anyway, the problem here is the lack of decent promotions. Poor, poor bonuses, promotions and tournaments. Shame on you Betsson, come on give us something more and we will like you even more, right?!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 10/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 6/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino, but with poor promotions !


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!”

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Betsson Casino is the official online casino of the Betsson gaming network, one of the most prominent publicly-traded gaming companies. It offers an impressive array of online video slots, virtual table games, video pokers, and other casino games from NetEnt, WMS, and Microgaming, as well as a live dealer room powered by Evolution Gaming. All of the games are available in an instant-play format, and many are available on mobile devices. Betsson Casino is licensed by the Malta LGA and offers games in over a dozen different languages.

Permitted Countries

Because of some strict regulations, Betsson Casino is only able to offer games to players in certain countries. These are Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, and the United Kingdom.

Players in all other countries are prohibited from playing at Betsson Casino.

Virtual Games

Slot players have access to dozens of different titles from various software platforms at Betsson Casino. These include NetEnt favorites like Jack Hammer and Evolution, Microgaming titles like Immortal Romance and The Dark Knight Rises, and WMS games like Spartacus and Giant's Gold. Betsson is also the only place where players can find Betsson Classics, an exclusive series of progressive slots including Jazz of New Orleans, Cowboy Treasure, and Ring the Bells.

The virtual table game selection at Betsson Casino features a number of different card and roulette games. These include multiple variants of roulette and blackjack, as well as TXS Hold'em, Oasis Poker, Casino Hold'em, Caribbean Poker, and baccarat.

Video poker players at Betsson Casino can choose from four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. All of these games can be played with up to 100 hands at a time. While this selection is varied enough for most video poker enthusiasts, there is a lack of bonus-style games.

Players looking for something completely different can try out the "Other Games" category, which features Bonus Keno, Bingo, scratch cards, and other specialties.

Live Games

Betsson Casino offers a 24/7 live gaming room powered by Evolution Gaming. Inside, players can enjoy a game of baccarat, blackjack, or roulette, dealt in real-time by a professional dealer. The games use the same rules found in most land-based casinos, and interactive features are included to make the live gaming experience as real as possible.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the casino games in Betsson Casino are available in a mobile version. These mobile games can be accessed on most modern smartphones and tablets with an HTML5-compatible browser. Players with an iPhone can download the Betsson app from the App Store instead.

Support

Betsson Casino understands how important customer service is, and so they have made it easy for players to get in touch with a representative. The live chat function on the Betsson website is available 24/7 and allows players to connect with an associate within a minute in most cases. Players can also email the casino or call them with the international phone number.

Security and Fairness

Given that Betsson is such a reputable company, it is no surprise that Betsson Casino uses state-of-the-art safety measures. Any time a player submits sensitive data, SSL encryption immediately obscures it. This ensures that credit card numbers, bank information, and other private details cannot be read by anyone.

The random number generator used by Betsson Casino has been independently audited and shown to be fair by SKL and TST, two of the most reputable mathematical testing firms. These tests prove that players are getting a genuinely fair gaming experience at Betsson Casino.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Available in more than 15 different languages
  • Diverse selection of slots from WMS, Microgaming, NetEnt
  • The only site with Betsson Classic video slots
  • Live blackjack, baccarat, or roulette included
  • 24/7 support via live chat, international phone, or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by two independent audits

Cons

  • Only available to residents of the UK, Norway, Finland, Sweden, the Netherlands, Italy, Serbia, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Turkey, Russia, Brazil, and select other countries
  • No bonus-style video pokers

Details

Official Website: casino.betsson.com

Languages: Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, WireCard

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Brazilian Real, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Polish Zloty, Swedish Kronor, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, France, Italy, Spain, Hong Kong, China

Software: Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Cryptologic(WagerLogic), Electracade, Evolution Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), Microgaming, NeoGames, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, OpenBet, PartyGaming, Play ‘N’ Go

Established: 2001

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Entropay, Instant Bank, Neteller, Skrill, Speedcard, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: No limits.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 12-24 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 2-4 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 12-24 hours.

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Betsson Casino

Owner: Betsson Malta Limited

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Support: +356 22603000

Affiliate Program: Affiliate Lounge

If you liked Betsson Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites