Betspace Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Betspace Casino is the official online casino of the Betspace gaming network. It uses games from the world-famous Microgaming platform via an instant-play interface from Tain, as well as some games from Playtech. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Due to various regulations, Betspace Casino cannot accept players from the United States at this time.

Games

The majority of games at Betspace Casino are slots. Players can try their luck with dozens of different five-reel video slot titles, including Tomb Raider II, Hellboy, Thunderstruck II, Hitman, and Big Kahuna. They also feature the world-famous Mega Moolah and Mega Moolah Isis progressive slots, with jackpots worth millions.

If you're looking for table games, Betspace Casino has a fairly diverse assortment for you to try. This includes popular favourites like roulette, blackjack, and baccarat, but also numerous other games like pai gow poker, Hi-Lo, and Caribbean Stud Poker. You can even enjoy a more interactive gaming experience with Multiplayer Roulette.

The video poker assortment at Betspace Casino is average in size. They offer four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Aces and Eights. Most of these are available in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations, with up to 100 hands playable at a time.

Support

One of the best indicators of an online casino's quality is its customer service team. Altogether, we're satisfied with the level of service Betspace Casino provides. Most importantly, they offer live chat directly through their website. Although it is only available from 8:00-16:00 GMT, live chat allows players to get assistance most efficiently.

Betspace Casino also offers an email support service. Responses are generally sent within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Betspace Casino uses the industry standard of SSL encryption to protect you. Whenever you send any sensitive information to them, the encryption obscures the data as it travels through the casino network. This makes it virtually impossible for a hacker or other unauthorised party from stealing your information.

All of the games provided through Tain, including those from Microgaming and Playtech, have all been certified fair by eCogra. To see this seal, click the "Tain" logo on the bottom of the Betspace Casino website, then scroll down to the bottom of the Tain website. Although the seal does not link to a full report, there is no doubt that these longstanding software providers offer genuine randomness in their games.

Pros

  • Large selection of Microgaming slots and other games available
  • Live chat available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Live chat does not run 24/7
  • No phone support available

Casino complaints

View all
0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
9 minutes
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I won there 4052 EUR beginning of August but they paid only 1552. When I ask about rest of payment this is their answer Dear Player, Kindly accept our ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/08/2013

I have been playing at Betspace casino since February 2013. Since then I made a few withdrawals. In August 2013, I made withdrawal request of 2000 EUR. A few days later money is not in my account. I contacted them what is going on. They said they have technical problems with Neteller. I said ok, I will wait. Then I contacted them many times and the provided the same answer - technical problems with Neteller. Now they do not answer to my emails. I have been waiting 6 weeks for my request and it HAS NOT BEEN PROCESSED. I am afraid they are scammers. Can anybody help me?

reviewed on 07/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Bet space Casino:
In April I decided to try out them casino because they gives 15 free spins on their depositing players. I found that promotion on the askgamblers and I saw that casino is seems trustable and reputable.
The promotion details was the next, if deposit 10 dollar and send an e-mail to the support you can get 15 free spins but I also saw I was able to get another match bonus because I am a new player. So I can get two bonus with one deposit, I wasn’t able to resist it. The wagering requirements are thirty times and it wasn’t had max cash out.
I went them page and registered my account to them. I registered usd currency because I saw they prefer most the dollar and I didn’t want to get some exchange fees etc. I deposited 15 dollar and transferred my money to the casino and used the special code to it. I get the match bonus immediately. After it I wrote an e-mail to the support with the details and asked to credit the free spins to my account. When I get my money and started to found a slot I was disappointed because a few great machine is missed from the microgaming casinos.
At least I found the thunderstruck II and started to play with 0.3 euro stakes. After I played down a lot of spins finally I get the three hammer and won a free spins. I collected 27 euro from it, so it was brings back about to my starting money. I stayed at that machine but slowly I lost my money. After it I am waited almost two days when they credits my free spins. I think that was a joke, I won 4,3 euro from it and I gets angry and played down with the same slot. I didn’t deposited to them ago.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Hihooo! Betspace casino i found few months ago, and decided to give it a try with 50$ deposit and they nicely match it to 100$. Okay, 100$ on my balance, and some microgaming games + skill on net(or cryptologic?) i am not sure. I am start with crocodopolis slot, its pretty fun, because you should yourself choose how wild will be work, expand on 4 reel, or double or triple your winning combination. So i have a bit fun with this slot, play few freespins sets, but nothing general in my balance so with 95$ i switch to thunderstruck II slot. I like 243 liners, and like TS II, but i know one thing and i hate such thing, you can get 5 wilds on TS II , but wilds work so thing that you never get pictures on the reels with wilds, so it is pity for me, 5 wilds will pay you probably 180 x bet or so, and this is low pay i think for such slot and such rare combination. Anyway, playing 0.90$ bet i got wilds storm, and sudenly first 3 reels become wilds! Nice one, and x 200 bet, my balance is 270$ so i can switch to other slot, of course i change it, never play at slot if it pay you good amount. Next i choose was gold factory, slot with interesting bonus, in what you can win money, or money + freespins. Also it have 50 lines, so i like it. But i got a terrible run on it, so with only 130$ left i switch again to TS II and was hope to progress in hall of spins, but there was a big unluck again for me, and i finish my playing with big fat zero on my account page. This happens.
Betspace casino have a nice support, but not so much bonuses as we want, also i did not test how cashouts work, so can not describe you this part of the casino. But you can play it, if you for example want to have run with microgaming slots.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

reviewed on 06/21/2013

Betspace is a normal not high above the bar online casino holding softwares of Playtech and Microgaming, the two greatest in the business. Signing up with them is an open book and depositing with them was like giving my children their favourite dessert, gobbling it up in a snap! The deposit section of the casino doesn't entirely stand out to the audience! This is a different experience apart from the common Microgaming page I've seen and it is no where near the cashier look found in Playtech. There are deposit options that I already recognize like Neteller, Moneybookers and all the major credits cards but there is one that didn't quite stand out for me....this deposit option was Moneta! Only 6 deposit options were available to me but still it was just enough. The minimum was lower than the common deposits, all were for $10 USD except for claiming vouchers making it the lowest to everything...$5 minimum. I played with $30 using Moneybookers while leaving out Betspace's welcome code because wagering the 100% match is 30 times my deposit plus bonus. I wanted to cashout the quickest way possible not go into a wagering fuss trying to tie both knots together. The download version did not exist among this casino so to make up for it's scarcity they have a live casino. This made my choices limited to the games I wanted to play like Multiplayer Isis or Burning Desire. They did however compensate for some games I liked such as Throne of Egypt, Cashanova and Mega Moolah. I only stayed for a short while placing just 3 coins on each slot and I turned the game to Live Blackjack when I had $50. After meeting the dealers and finishing my turn of events I finished with $80. As a player I need to state that Betspace needs to afford to make changes around their casino. My suggestions include making a download version, have all games in alphabetic order, change the cashier style...make it brilliant to that inside of Microgaming cashiers already in existence, put more games into the Betspace lobby since it is for the purpose of instant play and have wagers lower than 30 times seeing is how less games didn't get me into the mood much. Now I know why they call it Betspace because they have much improvements to be made and there is a lot of vacancy to fill! Betspace can expect to get a 5.3 out of 10! Improvements needs to be considered before giving them a standing ovation!

reviewed on 04/28/2013

I joined Betspace Casino about two months ago. Betspace is powered by Playtech, but also offers Microgaming casino games.
I wanted to explore this unique aspect I was intrigued by and decided to put in a few bucks in order to overview all the existing games and the overall characteristics of the casino. I found the bonus offers quite confusing and subjected to 30 times the bonus plus deposit amount, this is the reason why I decided to stay away from them.
Betspace has implemented the Train Online Gaming Platform. As a result of this ingenious mix, Betspace functions with the implacable ruggedness and reliability of a Playtech software, while offering big cash prizes proper to Microgaming casinos.
Betspace offers top slot games. I first headed to Tomb Raider II, then wanted to discover a 5 reel, 40 pay-line video slot called Karate Pig which I found much funny and entertaining. Besides, this slot’s betting ranges from $0.01 to $0.05 per line, a fact which made it suitable to my pocket. You can also find all the most exciting and entertaining Microgaming progressive jackpots, including Mega Moolah, King Cashalot and many others.
I dealt with the customer service team of Betspace Casino via their live chat option several times, before I get started. I found them very helpful, fast and professional, but not very welcoming. In addition, some of my email enquiries lasted for over 4 days, and even some of them stayed without any response. I think this is the biggest negative point of Betspace Casino that should be improved as soon as possible because it makes them stay a step away from the competition in this matter.
In sum, Betspace is an average online casino with many advantages, but also many other negative aspects that should be improved in order to meet the standards. I’ll give an average mark of 5.5 from 10 for this Casino.

reviewed on 04/06/2013 Canada

For Betspace my approach took an all natural deposit when playing on this mixed software casino. I did not feel to inclined to wager off bonus after bonus amounts just to win money so instead I figured my deposit is much better on it's own. Most of the time I was browsing, looking at games that might interest me. To some there were a lot of Microgaming games I have already seen, some were the usual video slots that made me tired to look at them because they have been played and done with in the past. Of course it would not hurt to revisit video slots that are old to me but pay good to great wins. After minutes of looking around this fabulous website I played Dino Might. To me this is an old video slot that has been around for a long time and I have not given it much of a chance because Starscape topped it off by a much better degree. In Starscape, a 25 Paylines space themed video slot the bonus is a picking feature where four identical matches of symbols would win a prize currently seen on the left side (depending on the triggering bet) but in one of the boxes lies a 3x multiplier that becomes applied to whatever win I won over. Another thing is the bonus looks bigger in comparison compared to Dino Might's picking bonus. In Dino Might, another 25 Paylines, Dinosaur themed video slot the bonus is practically the same only with Dinosaurs, fossils and a prehistoric environment instead of a Spacey theme and planets. With Dino Might I think in my opinion that the feature comes out more often than Starscapes feature but what Starscape has that Dino Might doesn't have is the 3x Multiplier...Dino Might only has 2x multiplier. But what Dino Might has that Starscape doesn`t is the other bonus called the Triggersaurus pick feature. All this is is basically a choice of choosing one dinosaur from the 3 active payline triggered dinosaurs to award bonus credits. This is much like Hitman with the Insignia bonus. So while spinning for $1 bets using my natural bonus ($45) I spun for about 20 spins. I saw this Match bonus later on to award me a cool $80 from getting the 2x multiplier and 4 identical T-Rex symbols. This was a close call because I almost got the 3rd prize but I was so lucky to get the final T-Rex for $80 ($40 prize + 2x multiplier). If I had taken the 3rd prize I would be disgusted even if it`s with the 2x multiplier. Now my balance got customized to $114.85!!! My next objective was Age of Discovery where I lost $12 then came to the conclusion of $26 in the Bonus round (Those D**n skulls ended my rain of terror) and finally Medusa which I have never tried before. With $128.85 Medusa just kept giving me small wins on a frequent basis for $1.25 bets and $46 during the ``Turned to Stone Feature``. I now had $169.88 to withdraw!!! With that in mind I sent all my documents, waited for a period of time to elapse to get them approved and then I waited for processing and lol waited another period of time to collect my cheque. Truly an awesome experience that would let me go back! Just the waiting was less than average (lol because sometimes I`m impatient). A 9.8 out of 10 for Betspace!

reviewed on 03/31/2013 United Kingdom

Betspace casino is a new one for me. I have only made one deposit here so far and it was about a month ago. I had never actually heard of it before but I discovered it through Ask Gamblers. At the time, and I believe their promotion is still the same now, they offered a first deposit bonus of 100% and 15 free spins on one of their slots called 'Hunting Season', again this was another slot that I was not familiar with. It isn't that free spins that attracted me to to this casino though, one..because only 6 lines were active and two...because after playing the slot on demo I quickly realised it was rubbish lol. What attracted me here was the variety of slots they have. I love all the slots like 'Cherry Blossoms', 'King Tiger', and 'Dynasty', they all have the same lay out and all offer free spins with a times three multiplier. Anyway there are not many casinos that have all of these so when I do find one I am always quick to deposit!

I got a bit confused whilst making the deposit because you only get the bonus when you transfer your deposit, that's when you input the code and your money is transferred along with the bonus. Also I was worried that the currency I had to play in was USD as opposed to my local currency GBP because it shows USD in the cashier but luckily I was able to play in GBP. I think their whole cashier system on the site is very confusing..and this is a very important part of the casino. Anyway I got through it and enjoyed playing their slots.

I can't say I won much though from them. Also a point I have to make is I noticed on Ask Gamblers review it states the software (amongst others) as Playtech...I couldn't see any Playtech slots, well there isn't any. I don't know if there are any other casino games that are taken from the Playtech software like Roulette or Blackjack..I really don't know. The main part of their slots for me are the Microgaming ones.

My free spins were credited about two days later but I did have to send about three emails before I got a reply which was a bit frustrating. I won a grand total of 1.96!! I haven't made a second deposit here yet, although they have offered me a reload bonus. I may do in the future I haven't made my mind up yet.

I guess this is a bit of a mixed review really. It purely depends on your personal needs as to whether or not you will like this casino but it definitely isn't one that comes straight to mind when recommending places to bet your money.

Casino News

View all
October 24, 2012
by David Harrisson

We at AskGamblers would like to give a warm welcome to Betspace Casino as the newest online casino in our listings. Powered through the Tain platform ...

Read more