Betsafe Casino

Withdrawal info
24 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Betsafe Casino is a massive online casino with a total player base of several hundreds of thousands of people. They offer players three separate casinos: Casino Red (powered by NetEnt), Casino Black (powered by CryptoLogic), and the Live Casino (powered by Evolution Gaming). All of their gaming properties are licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, they do not accept players from the US at this time.

Virtual Games

As far as the variety of games goes, Betsafe's casinos are tough to beat. With two software platforms running side-by-side, they are able to offer a large number of the world's finest online slots. If you're looking for innovative, modern favourites like Jack and the Beanstalk, Blood suckers, and Robin Hood Shifting Riches, check out the offerings of the NetEnt-powered Casino Red. You may also take a look at Casino Black's tempting selection of CryptoLogic classics such as Spiderman, Iron man, and Snakes and Ladders.

Both Casino Red and Casino Black feature the entire library of their software's table games. Whether you're looking for blackjack, roulette, or baccarat, you will find several flavours of each in both of Betsafe's sub-casinos. In addition, you can find other popular games such as Caribbean Stud, Oasis Poker, High-Low and Red Dog.

Video poker enthusiasts, on the other hand, are relatively limited in the assortment they have. Betsafe Casino Red offers players a total of four video poker variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and All-American Poker. Each of these games can be played with up to 100 hands going at a time and in a variety of bet sizes. Although they lack any bonus-style or obscure variants, all of Betsafe's video pokers have industry standard paytables.

Live Games

If you'd rather spend some time in front of a real dealer, you can just stay at home with Betsafe's Live Casino! By using Evolution Gaming software, Betsafe is able to offer players live blackjack, baccarat, and roulette from within their website. With numerous dealers available 24/7, these tables are available when you want them to be. And unlike the tables in real casinos, you're free to enjoy a whole range of bet sizes.

Support

Betsafe Casino has grown in popularity largely due to their responsive support team. If you have any sort of inquiry or feedback, you can contact them via three methods. Live chat is the most convenient and can be accessed directly from the casino website. Although it is available for a large portion of every day, it is not fully 24/7. If you're a British resident, you can also contact the casino with a freephone number. In any other case, submit your issues to Betsafe via email. They typically reply within a matter of hours.

Security and Fairness

Betsafe understands the risks of the Internet and has thus taken measures to ensure player safety. Most importantly, any sensitive information you send to Betsafe is protected with the industry-standard protocol of 128-bit SSL encryption through VeriSign. This makes it impossible for anyone to steal your data.

Game fairness is an absolute non-issue at Betsafe's three casinos. Because NetEnt and CryptoLogic are certified fair by various third-party auditors and prestigious licensing authorities (Alderney and Gibraltar, respectively), there is no question that the games in both Casino Red and Casino Black are fair. Since the Live Casino is displayed right in front of your eyes, you can know for certain that genuine randomness is available there as well.

Pros

  • Powered by NetEnt, CryptoLogic, and Evolution Gaming
  • Large selection of slots
  • Virtual and live table games
  • Live chat, email, and UK freephone support
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST and the Alderney Gaming Commission

Cons

  • Limited video poker selection
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • No international phone number

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
Mobile Casino Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    £15
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
+ 50 FS on Gonzo's Quest
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €15
  • W.R
    35x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Betsafe Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

5 of 5
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
3467 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

kr 10000
disputed amount

They deaktivated the account when there was a pending cashout of 10 000 NOK. Later on they claimed exlcusion on sister site due to gambling problem ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 200
disputed amount

I deposited £200 got a £200 bonus and won £1580. I sent my documents for verification and then was told that I had entered my date of birth wrong ...

Read more

Resolved

I have been waiting 2 months now for another forum (casinomeister) to try to solve my issue with betsafe but instead of try to help me they have ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support Phone: 0044-808-2800 766

Players reviews

380 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 28. July 2015
Betsafe is a casino I joined back in 2014 according to my mail, but I made my first deposit here only a few days ago. They have a great site with nice, easy navigation and offer a few gaming platforms like Slots, Live Betting, Live Casino and Poker.Live chat support is available and their operators are kind and professional. I had a few issues to resolve and Elsa was more that eager to help.

From the bonuses this casino has a 100% match bonus up to 200 euros plus 50 free spins on Gonzo. The minimum deposit to take this bonus is 15 euros but it has a pretty high wager of 35 x bonus + deposit. I really like their selection of slot games. They offer games from NetEnt, Micorgaming and my favorite NextGen Gaming. I think the only reason I made a deposit here is because they offer these slots. The casino has a few complaints but all of them are resolved and has a high rating. The pending period here is 12-24 hours and E-wallet payments are processed within 24 hours. This is a descent withdrawal frame so I think this is a safe casino to play in.

I decided to make a deposit here and take their welcome bonus because I had only 20 euros on my Neteller and I need some nice promo to boost my balance. I was hoping to get some solid wins from the free spins. I made a deposit, activated the bonus and the free spins were added automatically. From the free spins I won about 12 euros. I was hoping for more but you can’t complain from free spins. It could have been even less. So I started playing with a solid 52 euros and enjoyed some of my favorite slots. Still in the end I didn’t manage to make a withdrawal and lost my balance.

I will make a deposit here again but this time I hope I will be luckier.
1 review
- Fast withdrawals, if you deposit via Trustly and withdraw with it you get cash in 10 minutes to your bank. First time takes little longer of course.

- Great online support.

- Nice looking site.

- Good bonuses and more bonuses to loyal players.

- I have been playing in this casino continuously over 2 years, one of my favorite casinos for sure!
I want little more bonuses but still perfect casino to play games and have fun.
442 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 24. July 2015
Betsafe is a brand you will come across often in the online gambling domain. But I always try to find out for myself to see if the expectations are met. The same went for Betsafe Casino when I decided to join. They offer a decent sized welcome bonus and a wide array of high quality games since they are powered by some of the largest online casino software providers in the world, including NetEnt and Microgaming.

I like the fact that they have so many games and other side products like poker, sportsbetting, live table games and much more. With a slogan like ‘In It To Win It’ I’m all game! Of course I’m in it to win it and won’t be happy with anything else. I did not take advantage of their welcome bonus for online casino games though.

In fact, I wouldn’t even recommend to take their welcome bonus since the wagering requirements are extremely high making it -EV undoubtedly. Maybe if you make a very small deposit of 10 euros or 20 euros it wouldn’t be that bad, but other than that I seriously wouldn’t bother. I started out playing poker first when I joined them. I made a deposit of around 180 euros and saw many options being offered including the most popular eWallets Neteller and Skrill.

Keep in mind that some options charge additional fees which is never nice since your bankroll will be even smaller then. When playing poker at Betsafe I managed to hit a set 3 times in a row and before I knew I was 120 euros up while playing cash games. However, all this didn’t take extremely long as soon I received pocket kings. I of course was happy and was trying to get a reaction, and I certainly got one.

From the player next to me holding pocket aces. Good lord, I knew I was in a world of trouble when we both went all in pre-flop for me to end up losing. Later on I lost again with pocket kings to ace-rag. With 240 euros in my balance I decided to play Game of Thrones and lost all my money on that game playing 1.20 euro bets, while also playing a bit of DOA.

I guess it just wasn’t my day. Their support was nice though and was easily to reach to remove some loss limit they automatically have installed for new players. Other than that I can’t comment on withdrawal times since I haven’t made it to a withdrawal myself, but I saw them pay out very quickly to a friend of mine with eWallet withdrawals. Overall a very nice selection of games, with a good presentation and they will probably see me again soon or later.
The welcome bonus definitely isn't one to recommend. I know there are bonus abusers everywhere, but 35x deposit + bonus as WR? Yeah, I don't think so! And neither should anyone else who wants to be able to win something.
67 reviews, United States
Betsafe Casino is powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Ongame and Play'n GO software. When I registered at this casino, I claimed 100% match deposit bonus + 50 free spins on Mega Fortune Dreams. The wager requirement was 35 x (deposit + bonus).

After I created account, I made small deposit of 20€ and received 20€ of bonus. I tried few games with this money; I played DOA, Spinata Grande and Twin spin. I played in that order and I changed it when I saw that paid poor. I didn't managed to complete the wagering requirements and in the end I lost my deposit and the bonus. I had a few win on these games, but nothing big that could helped me to raise bet and in the end to complete the wager. When I lost the money, I close this casino and came back to it next day, when I remember that I have free spins on Mega Fortune Dreams.

I opened the game and after I used all 50 free spins I had on my balance around 10€. I expected that I will win more from them not only 10€. Later I decided to continue with this game. I had to complete the wager for this bonus of 10€ before I could cash out the winnings. So after 1 - 2 hours of playing i completed the wager. I received 3, 4 free spins features which paid around 20€ every time. Later I decided to withdraw around 70€. After I made request, they asked me to sent them my documents. When I sent them, I received money on my e-wallet in 24 hours.

I think this casino is good, I trust them. Beside that they offer sports bets, live casino and poker. If I will receive any interesting promotions/bonus from them, I will definitely claim it.
11 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 16. June 2015
Fast withdrawals. 24/7 live support chat. Big variety of games. Impressed by the design of the casino too.
Well very rare promotions. Extremely rare. And payout wasn't as I expected. But still remains legit.
1 review, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Thursday 21. May 2015
I've joined many online casinos and to be quite frank, I know whats good and whats bad. I joined Betsafe about a week ago and I have to say I'm very impressed.

The main things I look for are customer service, withdrawal times and being able to navigate around the site with ease. The customer service without doubt is the best I've come across. Swift and friendly. My first withdrawal took about 3 days so very good. I'm waiting on quite a large withdrawal at the moment so I'm hoping it will go smooth. Clearly, on your first withdrawal you need to send in ID documentation and again this was swift and smooth. Very easily done via your account with progress chart and email once verified.

Great choice of games although I like to play live roulette and lots of nationalities to choose from. I'm happy as it stands. I'm from UK.
1 review, Iceland
Reviewed on Sunday 19. April 2015
Be careful when you accept free spins and bonus. I deposited 20 euro and got 20 euro bonus and some free spins. Ihave been playing for 3 days and my account was over 100e, suddenly they empty my account. I asked why, they said I didnt wager the free spins winning. I think I won 15 euro in free spin.
2 reviews, Croatia
Reviewed on Sunday 12. April 2015
I played at Betsafe with a special welcome bonus offer 300% bonus and 50 free spins with bonus requirement of 50x bonus. I made a deposit of 15 Euros and won around 7 Euro in free spins.
After playing constantly for more then 7 hours (mostly Mega fortune slot) with many ups and downs I lost all the money.
But the most incredible thing was when I saw before my last hand that I ONLY had
wagered around 20 % ! Stay away from this casino!
375 reviews
Betsafe casino it is a place with wonderful amount of games, and also with great service. It is one of the best online casinos, but they have very weak bonus system, and this does not make me rate this casino with 10 stars.

Casino betsafe offers games from many software, including all most populars, even WMS games presented at this website, and of course it is just add them weight.

Customer support at this casino is very fast and reliable. Recently i have some problem with deposit, so was need to open live chat and ask for help. I was need to send new screenshot of my skrill account, i have sent it and customer support check it within few minutes and resolve everything. I love when it is not hard to get what you want from customer support.

Bonuses and promotions are just weakest point in this casino, there is not so many offered bonuses for me, only one bonus per month, and it is 50% bonus. Very rare casino give me freespins bonuses ,or just invite me in some promotions. But good thing that betsafe casino always have new netent games week earlier than others, so i am always deposit here to try new game before it will be released in many casinos.

Withdrawals are instant. Paid instantly to skrill account right after i request it on my skrill account. Recently i requested small withdrawal, and click withdraw. I open my email inbox and there is was already email from skrill that money receieved. Instant withdrawals is of course awesome feature by this casino, and something what i will be happy to see at all casinos that i love.

Overall casino is good, but very small amount of bonuses and promotions. Unfortunately even instant withdrawals can not compensate this, so i can't rate this place with 10 stars. I am want to give 10 stars, but it will be then not honest rating.
Very weak bonus system, and lack of promotions.
19 reviews, Canada
Of all the casinos I play at, this one easily has one of the largest selection of games. Whether you like tables, slots, or poker you should find what you want here. My fav part about the casino is the live casino. I could spend days playing live baccarat on this site and by reading the other reviews it looks like I'm not alone.

I had some issues with deposits and withdrawals but the support staff was pretty helpful. Their livechat representatives were knowledagble even when I tried testing them.

Really best part about this casino is the live table games. Suggest you check it out.
114 reviews, India
Bet safe casino is also a very famous and well reputed casino in the online gambling scenario. This one offers three different platforms for playing games. This is the most unique thing about this casino and I have never seen anything like this in any other casino before. Licensed by Malta which is the most difficult to get and the best one so this means that I need not worry about them cheating on me or something like that. They also have live betting going on all the time. The site is very attractive but I have been on better ones honestly. I deposit 30 from my E-wallet and took no promotions as they did nit have the ones I opt for. So went straight to the action and started with the video slots. First I played mystery joker and mega fortune but these games were very slow for me and they were new for me as well so I thought of giving them a try as I do it a lot. They have these slot tournaments going on most of the time which is very interesting but I do not take part in them because it is purely based on luck. They send the least emails which is good and also bad for them. How else are we going to know about the new offers or promotions or free spins and all they have to offer. They really need to work on this. I made most of my money from gonzo's quest and card games. I cannot say anything about the variance honestly. But the return to the players is above average.
I withdrew 140 from this casino but took a very long time for me to reach 140 and played here for around 4-5 days. Withdrawals are very fast and no documenting and all needed juts simple and fast process which I really liked a lot and thumbs up for that. ]
This casino is a 8 for me and average support team.
119 reviews, United States
I've been a member of Betsafe for about 3 years now and I'm still satisfy with them.
How did I found this casino? Well I didn't, a friend of mine talked a lot about this casino, he was bragging how he won 3000 euros from playing at this casino.
Out of my curiousity I registered an account there and my friend was generous enough to give me 50 euro for my first deposit (yeah he was very proud of Betsafe).
Most of the time he played the games with my account and all I can do was watch him get excited.
After 15 minutes playing I heard him cursing and I know that if he's cursing there's could be one thing, he's losing!
It took me about 3 weeks before I made a second deposit and this time I used my own money and I was able to play without someone breaking.
I am a low bet gambler, so with my deposit of 25 euro I managed to play about 3 hours on various video slots. If you keep switching between games (after you hit the big win) it is possible to play that long.
My last deposit to this casino was a few months ago, the only reason of my deposit was because they have expand their games. I know this casino is a good one and I have a good experience with them. I was luckily able to made a few withdrawals without any problem.
You can upload your docs in their web site, which is very easy to use, no need to email them for it.
I got an email from them as soon as my documents are verified.
The only thing I don't like so much was their pending time for withdrawals. It took about 5 working days before I got my money on my bank account.

I will keep playing at this casino, in fact, this week I will make another deposit and hoping to win big or maybe hitting the jackpot! that would be nice.
I recommend Betsafe to all my fellow gamblers, like I said before they have great choice of games that you will love.
Betsafe is safe! :D
365 reviews
Betsafe casino is one of the best ranking casinos here at Askgamblers. This casino uses Netent and Microgaming software. I joined this casino about 20 days ago. Their front page looks very nice and modern. First I decided to check their bonus offer. Among the rest they offer a welcome bonus for new players. It’s a 100% match bonus with wagering requirements of 35 x bonus+ deposit. To take this bonus you have to make a minimum deposit of 15 euros. Its not some extra interesting offer but it’s not so bad either. Before I made a deposit here I decided to look around their website. In their offer they also have live casino, poker, sports betting and mobile casino. Live chat support is good. That’s very important to me when I choose a casino to play in. I made a 15 euros deposit via Neteller. The first game I chose was Gonzo’s quest. This is one of the best slot games that Net Ent has to offer. It has 20 paylines and some very interesting and original rules. After I earned about 20 euros here I decided to move on to another game. The 50 euros I had on my balance gave me a bigger confidence to try out the next game on a higher bet. I choose Wishmaster. First I started off with 0.40 euros bet per spin. After some time my balance went up to 60 euros. That’s when I decided to raise my bet to 0.8 euros per spin. I was hoping for a lamp on the screen and a few more after it. I really wanted a big win to appear. But that didn't bring me any good and in a short time I lost about 40 euros. I tried a few more game that Betsafe casino has to offer until I lost all of my money. I think this is a good and safe casino.
231 reviews
This is my review about my experience in Betsafe Casino. This casino is powered by Microgaming, NetEnt,Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming.
Many positive things are associated with this casino, and if I would judge it by it's name I would have to agree. But I had to try it out myself and see if all this was actually true. First of all I would say some positive words about their website, digging the black and red combo really nice. So I signed up with ease and made a minimum deposit of 20$ via Neteller cause I was simply testing the casino. After my deposit I claimed the 100% welcome bonus which frankly doubled my balance since this is my first deposit in this casino and this bonus can go up to 200€. So I go to slots and choose The Avenger slot.
I played for 0.80$ per spin, and after about 15 minutes of playing I didn't have any special winning only had some small winning also many empty spins and Avengers Assemble Feature. But after another 5 minutes of playing I got the 3 Avenger signs which unlocked the Wall of heroes bonus. There I had to find three same pictures to proceed further but if you find loki's picture the bonus will end. So I found three Iron man pictures which gave me 9 FS with some increase in multiplier after every 3 spins.
Then again I found three Hulk pictures which gave me another 9 FS. But after that I unfortunately found the loki's picture and the bonus ended. So I pushed the game more but all I got was lots of empty spins so I decided to quit with a nifty profit of over 50$. So in total I had 90$, which I kept on my account cause i was planning on coming back to this casino. I had some contact with their support via chat as far as i can tell they are unprofessional according to me. Overall very nice experience, very nice selection of games, definitely a recommend from me. As far as rating goes, I would rate it with 8/10.
23 reviews, Australia
I decided to depo $25 at Betsafe casino only becoz I read that u didn't need id to cash out. The 100% welcome bonus with no free spins was not very enticing but becoz it seemed to offer its players free spins on a regular basis, it compensated for it.

Since I have depo I have not gotten one single free spin or bonus.

I went to live help and asked about it and like all the other casinos in this network I get the same old reply that if I didn't get an email for it or its not in my bonus section than I didn't qualify for it.

They then tell u that even though u didn't get this bonus be sure to look out for future free bonuses in the newsletter which I have been doing and all I'm getting is bloody sports news... nothing else.

Update: I spoke to live help again and was told that I wasn't getting any free spins offers becoz even though I had made a recent deposit at the casino, I had registered here quite awhile ago so I had been removed from the mailing list.

Since they put me back on the mailing list I have been able to claim a few free spins.

At the moment they have a promotion going on where u are given 10 free slots each time wen u opt into the promo for tournaments being held so I have been able to make use of the 10 free spins offered on such games as mega fortune dreams slot and frankenstein slot. During this promo the spins have been offered on a weekly basis with around 2 offers of free spins per week which is cool. The spins however need to be played the day it is offered coz it expires by the end of that day becoz of this I have decided to give them a higher rating.
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
I think bet safe has the most no. of players registered I have seen in any casino site in the world. They have three platforms inside this casino 1. casino red 2 casino black and 3. Live casino. I played with red casino and in the end even tried the live casino which was very cool and gave us an experience of sitting in a live casino room. I love that they always have some tournaments running for users to win money from. They keep giving me free spins every now and then and I
love it because it is like free money. They also gave me 1005 match up on the deposit of 30 euros I did and got 30 from the casino and I was very happy because I had 0 to play with and it increased my play time with this casino site. I love net entertainment platform because it has a lot of y favorite slots like break da bank and mega joker and the games on this platform are very fast and responsive. They have a nice support team and they helped in the verification process where I always get stuck and I was very happy that they came to help me before I had even asked for it and this shows their concern for us and made me very happy. Withdrawal takes 15-20 hours which is fine because a lot of casinos which I played with recently take more than 2 to 3 days and even trouble in verification. So I was very happy with this much time being taken. This is one of the few casinos where I loved video poker because I am not really a video poker fan because I think it is very stupid and I managed to withdraw 140 euros from this casino which was processed in my account within a day. I would rate them 8.5 out of 10.
790 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014
Betsafe casino is my favorite brand across Betsson group. First of all I am happy that they give bonuses to me, also some freespins from time to time, and I can take part in their tournaments and promotions, I am addictive to any kind of tournaments and promotions, and this is really important things for me. Once I won 100 euros on their tournaments on gonzo's quest, and you can't even imagine how happy I was, I am always happy to win some free cash.
In begin of my review I would like to admit that Betsafe casino has really fast payouts, after verification, which took 4 hours after I download my documents on their website, usually all my payouts comes to me within 12 hours, which is great speed. Games selection also great, netent, mg, wms, few more which I did not need. Everything with this casino is great, and I never have any serious problem, but their live chat seems to be a bit unprofessional and not well trained. Once I ask can I know what RTP I had during my session, and agent even not understand what I want from him. Such things should not happen in such casinos, and there is not only one chat session, there was few another problems. For this I will take 2 stars from them.
In total I withdraw from this casino more than 1k$ and they never ask me any additional documents or anything else, everything fast and good. Also a bit bad thing that I did not get any emails with bonuses or promotion, I can see them only when I login to casino, I ask support to resolve it, they said ok, but still nothing, I did not get any emails from them.
Generally this is great casino, best from Betsson brands, and I will be play there more, as I am happy customer at Betsafe casino. 8 stars.
103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Friday 2. May 2014
Betsafe casino room is also one of he biggest casino rooms in he world with a player base of hundreds of thousands. If so many players are associated with them there must be a reason then that they are so famous and have so many players and are still at top of their game. I cam to know about the bet safe casino room at the ask gamblers site where they have listed all the casino's directory. Whenever I am looking for a new casino room I always go to ask gamblers first and check their list out because this site never fails to impress us. And all their info on the room is correct and it helps us a lot in choosing the right casino room for ourselves. They do not have a no deposit bonus but they have a 100% match up bonus with the first deposit which is given to us without any questions asked but the wagering requirements are very hard to meet. They also have a mobile version and also have a bonus related to players who play on mobile. It was established in 2006 and till now they earned a big name for themselves and are also very reputed in this industry. They do not have any limitations on withdrawals and even allow manual flushing which is very cool because I like to do it every now and then. It is powered by micro gaming and neten which is undoubtedly the best in the business and has supported the games very nicely. The support team is always their at our assistance whenever needed and the live chat is also very fast and responsive. I have won a lo of money by playing with them and i am still going strong and would recommend everyone to join this room. Thanks
835 reviews
Today I will write my review on Betsafe Casino.
In Betsafe Casino I had registered few months ago when they were offering free spins on South Park just to join theirs casino and also 100% match bonus.

I did registered and use that free spins, but as I remember I won few euros around 3 euros I think they were, then I switch the game and played Starburst slot which I played for a few minutes spend those few euros and finished.
So before 10 days ago I decide it to make an deposit there expecting that I will get the 100% match bonus, which I didn't. When I deposited I thought that I will get the match offer for the first deposit automatically, but I didn't.

So I contacted the chat support, which I did wait them for a while, till they respond and when I asked about the bonus the chat representative was so rude telling me: "who told you that you will be getting 100 % match bonus, we didn't send you an email so you can get this bonus, and by the way your account is old one, so we are giving that bonus for the new accounts" that was the very polite answer from Betsafe Casino.

Ok maybe that was my mistake, not asking them first, but to gave you such an answer, hmm I don't call that kind of answer from professionals.
So anyway I only deposited there 20 euros, so I did spend them very fast well, maybe because I was angry from the behavior of their chat support.

I really liked this casino but from theirs behavior I don't think I will get back there again, even if they have some fabulous promo, I think I will say NO Thank You !!!
I know that they have fast payouts, under 24 hours but as for support I will give them 1/10 .
515 reviews
This is my review about Betsafe Casino!
My adventure with this casino started from their poker platform where I usually spent my time! Also I played at their sportsbook and I was very happy with the odds and with the wide sports offer! But lets get back to the casino, where I started to play a couple of months ago when I didn't knew what casino to try! So I found this casino after I finished a poker tournament, I won almost 20 euro and I decided to transfer them to the casino to try some slot games! Also I saw that they were offering a deposit bonus but I was very disappointed because the bonus wasn't intended for Romania (my country of origin) even it was a deposit bonus not no deposit or free spins! A little bit angry because I couldn't get the deposit bonus, I started to play Jack Hammer and won almost 50 euro from this slot game! Then, I changed the game and started to play Mega Fortune slot because I saw that it has 3 jackpots, major, mega and rapid jackpot and I thought that the luck will hit me and I will win something big! But wasn't the case and I lost almost all money, when my brother advice me to try Silent Run slot because he heard from a friend that pays very well! After about 2 hours of intense playing I decided to stop playing and withdraw the money left in my account, almost 35 euro! My withdrawal was processed and I received my money in 3 working days!
Now I want to tell you that isn't a good choice to play at casino if you cant get a bonus and have more money and more chances to win something! But overall, my experience at this casino wasn't so bad and I recommend you to play at this casino if you are from UK because you can enjoy their bonuses and maybe you will win the jackpot!
I will rate this casino from my own experience, I will give an 8 for bonuses (even I wasn't able to enjoy the bonus), 9 for the games and another 9 for the payment methods!

Casino News

View all
June 26, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Betsafe Casino are setting you a challenge, should you choose to accept it you will be rewarded with prizes that include free spins, bonuses, cash ...

Read more

May 20, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Are you ready to show us how good of a boxer you are? The word is you are extraordinary. So come on, put up your fists and enter the tournament. If ...

Read more

April 29, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

It’s not about being the best, it’s about winning a Mega Jackpot.  And if you are up for a challenge to spin the reels for a staggering win, we ...

Read more