Betsafe Casino

Withdrawal info
24 hours
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Betsafe Casino is a massive online casino with a total player base of several hundreds of thousands of people. They offer players three separate casinos: Casino Red (powered by NetEnt), Casino Black (powered by CryptoLogic), and the Live Casino (powered by Evolution Gaming). All of their gaming properties are licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, they do not accept players from the US at this time.

Virtual Games

As far as the variety of games goes, Betsafe's casinos are tough to beat. With two software platforms running side-by-side, they are able to offer a large number of the world's finest online slots. If you're looking for innovative, modern favourites like Jack and the Beanstalk, Blood suckers, and Robin Hood Shifting Riches, check out the offerings of the NetEnt-powered Casino Red. You may also take a look at Casino Black's tempting selection of CryptoLogic classics such as Spiderman, Iron man, and Snakes and Ladders.

Both Casino Red and Casino Black feature the entire library of their software's table games. Whether you're looking for blackjack, roulette, or baccarat, you will find several flavours of each in both of Betsafe's sub-casinos. In addition, you can find other popular games such as Caribbean Stud, Oasis Poker, High-Low and Red Dog.

Video poker enthusiasts, on the other hand, are relatively limited in the assortment they have. Betsafe Casino Red offers players a total of four video poker variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and All-American Poker. Each of these games can be played with up to 100 hands going at a time and in a variety of bet sizes. Although they lack any bonus-style or obscure variants, all of Betsafe's video pokers have industry standard paytables.

Live Games

If you'd rather spend some time in front of a real dealer, you can just stay at home with Betsafe's Live Casino! By using Evolution Gaming software, Betsafe is able to offer players live blackjack, baccarat, and roulette from within their website. With numerous dealers available 24/7, these tables are available when you want them to be. And unlike the tables in real casinos, you're free to enjoy a whole range of bet sizes.


Betsafe Casino has grown in popularity largely due to their responsive support team. If you have any sort of inquiry or feedback, you can contact them via three methods. Live chat is the most convenient and can be accessed directly from the casino website. Although it is available for a large portion of every day, it is not fully 24/7. If you're a British resident, you can also contact the casino with a freephone number. In any other case, submit your issues to Betsafe via email. They typically reply within a matter of hours.

Security and Fairness

Betsafe understands the risks of the Internet and has thus taken measures to ensure player safety. Most importantly, any sensitive information you send to Betsafe is protected with the industry-standard protocol of 128-bit SSL encryption through VeriSign. This makes it impossible for anyone to steal your data.

Game fairness is an absolute non-issue at Betsafe's three casinos. Because NetEnt and CryptoLogic are certified fair by various third-party auditors and prestigious licensing authorities (Alderney and Gibraltar, respectively), there is no question that the games in both Casino Red and Casino Black are fair. Since the Live Casino is displayed right in front of your eyes, you can know for certain that genuine randomness is available there as well.


  • Powered by NetEnt, CryptoLogic, and Evolution Gaming
  • Large selection of slots
  • Virtual and live table games
  • Live chat, email, and UK freephone support
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST and the Alderney Gaming Commission


  • Limited video poker selection
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • No international phone number

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Mobile Casino Cashback
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

+ 50 FS on Gonzo's Quest
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

Mobile Casino Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

Mobile Reload Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Betsafe Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

5 of 5
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
3467 USD
Average Amount


kr 10000
disputed amount

They deaktivated the account when there was a pending cashout of 10 000 NOK. Later on they claimed exlcusion on sister site due to gambling problem ...

Read more


£ 200
disputed amount

I deposited £200 got a £200 bonus and won £1580. I sent my documents for verification and then was told that I had entered my date of birth wrong ...

Read more


I have been waiting 2 months now for another forum (casinomeister) to try to solve my issue with betsafe but instead of try to help me they have ...

Read more

Contact Casino

  • Support Phone: 0044-808-2800 766

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

1 review, Australia
Ok Had enough.... but their loss!

When I first joined the casino I informed them that I have a spare bankroll of $1k/week average set aside for NetEnt Casinos as I deposit about $2k at MGs. I bet hard and I can afford it so no worries if I lose as it is for my entertainment. I was told that the bonuses at their casino is offered based on casino activity and deposits. Obviously, being a new player I started by depositing $200/week then up to $600. However, I hardly received regular bonus matches on deposits. I always had to contact the support and they will chuck me $25 here and there which is quite ridiculous as $25 is like 10 bets for me.

Anyways, Last week I thought why not put my bankroll in as I can understand I will probably get better treatment from them since they can see I have the bankroll and not a freeloader. SO, I went and deposited $3k+ over a week and a half (fine I am happy to loose the money I don't care).

The things that absolutely ticked me off:

a.) The bonus department treated me like absolute trash when asking for match bonuses... not free money but match on my own money. Even after telling them to look at my account they offered me $25

b.) All of a sudden the exact games started returning absolute s*** returns (I know machines can run cold, but I am talking about 1k+ spent on 'Creature' in a row with 60c-20c bet with not even $20+ win on account balance at a time IMPOSSIBLE!

c.) What is the point of being loyal to a casino where you wont be appreciated for spending your own money. I asked them about player retention and no reply. When I received all these bonuses from other Casinos for my Birthday, I didn't even receive anything from them, I had to get on to support to tell them its my Birthday and that I just spent 3k+ in a week to get $25 because game time was that bad.

If you want to feel like a valued player and have a good VIP support go play Royal Vegas or something, stay away from these guys. I spent in 10s of thousands and treated like this... shame!
7 reviews, Philippines
WIN 2% lose 98%
They disconnect you whenever they wish and you have to log in again.
Even playing live the site will not you join a table when you are winning.
It will just say error when you try to rejoin the live table

7 reviews, Philippines
Deposited $$$
Played live won a little.
Instant withdrawals via e-wallet.

Will only play live here in the future because their slots have the worst RTP I've ever experienced.
Went to slots, played 1000 spins on first game .15cents per spin,first 100= won +$2
next 101-1000th spin = lost -$45

played with .75cents per spin.
LOST -$35 after 100 spins.
SAME with whatever game. all results are a LOST of around 50% to 75%

Went to 4 other games. played around 200 + spins and result was that funds never went above the starting amount. but end result would be a lost of 50%-75%of wagered.
lost a lot of $ at their slots.

Next session, deposited a little and iIjust played LIVE and won just a little.
Instant withdrawals before but a small withdrawal request was held for 2 days.
It was finally released to my Neteller after I went to support twice after 2 days.
Second chat triggered the withdrawal finally.

I don't recommend this site unless you play live.
232 reviews
Betsafe casino is a very good place with very good selection of games. I do like that they have very good offers also, unfortunately not very often, but still, when they have an offer - it is solid offer.

I do like their website, and their recent thing - no bullshit. They promise to do only good things, and also I do like the whole idea. I am loving to see that they thinking about customer and always ready to make casino as best as possible.

Their games selection - are really perfect. They have almost all games which I love to play. There is Netent games, games from Microgaming, some games from Playtech, and games from WMS. This is absolutely crazy, and I never asked myself what games to play in this casino. Also they have mega fortune dreams slot, and it is big plus, because not all casino hold this game.

I like their customer support. Once there was a trouble with my deposits, I made mistake when entering my Neteller account and it was somehow attached to my account, and I was not able to choose another. It took only about 5 minutes for woman from support to do everything what required and make me able to deposit.

I like how they make their promotions. Their reload bonuses are rare, probably one bonus per month. But they have promotions with riddles - absolutely good promotion. You just playing slots, doing tasks, guessing games, and get freespins for that. I love it! Just with 50$ deposit I played about 2 days with this riddles, and almost was able to withdraw, but unfortunately in the end lost everything playing dead or alive slot.

I never made withdrawals from this casino. And also I think they could offer a bit more bonuses. I rate this casino with 9 stars.
I wish to have more bonuses, and I wish to have a bit more luck to make withdrawal finally :(
18 reviews
Well, Betsafe Casino is Part of the good known and reputated Bettsson Group so we don't have to discuss about if there trustful :) of course, they are.

Online Support is always friendly and helpful in few languages, very nice games offer is really big, for every type of player verification is fast and easy! I really like this.
Withdraws are normally made in max 12 hours, mostly faster, also very good, could be instant:), but the time frame is ok.
The games have a good rtp, I think after a few times playing there

I would recommend Besafe to every Player. No matter if you play slots or others.

I give them a 8 from 10 Stars. 2 Stars less, cause the Bonus wagering is to high and the "not instant payouts" (many casinos offer these, so you maybe should work on this, Betsafe)
One thing is really not so good at Betsafe, the bonus offers with a 35 time wagering for Bonus and Deposit is much to high, there are many better welcome offers to find, but if you're not a Bonushunter, doesnt matter :)
Replied on Monday, 28. September 2015

And thank you for taking the time to fill in the review.

We are happy to hear that you enjoy our casino and would recommend us to others. Additionally we do our best to handle all withdrawals in a timely fashion. A big percentage of our withdrawals are handled instantly, but as this is based on multiple factors, we do need to manually process withdrawals at times, leading to a bit further waiting for them to be processed.

I would also like to clarify our wagering terms, and for your convenience I will focus on the German standard bonus for Casino:

In the above mentioned bonus the wagering requirements are 40x the bonus amount, and the deposit amount is not a part of the wagering. Please note however that this is based on slots, and the wagering percentage is lower on other game types.

As we offer multiple bonuses the terms can also be different from bonus to bonus, and also based on the country the customer lives in. You are however more than welcome to contact our Customer Support department if you have any questions regarding our bonuses.
11 reviews
Support is very active to address and help players through players portals and forums like this one.
And surprisingly won some cash from a tournament there.
So thx for that Betsafe 😊
The main negative for South African players using your site is there is honestly nothing there for us in terms of loyalty, we are not able to receive the welcome bonus, and are left out of many of your promos well I speak for myself. Your sister casino Bettson, has daily offers, a casino loyalty that we can use and I dunno compared to your competitors they far outweigh you in terms of loyalty to SA players, and I really don't care about ZAR not being an available currency as it really is worthless. Butall in all I was just being honest and expressing my point of view to hopefully try steer South African players In a direction where they get rewarded more just my opinion I play at lots of casinos and review many on different sites.
I'll still pop in and visit you guys.
Replied on Thursday, 13. August 2015
Hi Cnichas

Thank you for your reply. 

For us, your opinion is extremely important and we appreciate all feedback from our customers. When it comes to our promotions, we´re always aiming to offer a wide selection of different offers to accommodate all our customers. Regarding South Africa, we will look into the opportunity to offer a welcome package to new customers, but cannot give any guarantees at this point. 

If you have any questions directly related to your player account, please contact our customer service team who will are happy to assist you with any questions you might have. 

Have a great day and once again, thank you for your feedback. 

Kind regards,
11 reviews
I like the way the black and red goes so well on the banner / logo. Apart from that nothing probably change my mind, if they changed their customer view of South African players.
SA players must stay away from this casino they value us less than dry stale toast, loyalty is not rewarded here despite playing there for years and no promos giving to SA players there are far far better casinos for SA players that value us. This place is full of arrogance and bs.
Replied on Thursday, 13. August 2015
Hi Cnichas. We are sorry to hear that you believe that SA players are not valued on Betsafe Casino. It would be great if you could tell us the exact reason why you believe this to make sure that we rectify from our end if needs be. We have high esteem for all our players no matter where they come from, hence if you believe that you have been not treated well please explain to us what has happened and we will take it on board to investigate further.
I look forward to your reply.

528 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 28. July 2015
Betsafe is a casino I joined back in 2014 according to my mail, but I made my first deposit here only a few days ago. They have a great site with nice, easy navigation and offer a few gaming platforms like Slots, Live Betting, Live Casino and Poker.Live chat support is available and their operators are kind and professional. I had a few issues to resolve and Elsa was more that eager to help.

From the bonuses this casino has a 100% match bonus up to 200 euros plus 50 free spins on Gonzo. The minimum deposit to take this bonus is 15 euros but it has a pretty high wager of 35 x bonus + deposit. I really like their selection of slot games. They offer games from NetEnt, Micorgaming and my favorite NextGen Gaming. I think the only reason I made a deposit here is because they offer these slots. The casino has a few complaints but all of them are resolved and has a high rating. The pending period here is 12-24 hours and E-wallet payments are processed within 24 hours. This is a descent withdrawal frame so I think this is a safe casino to play in.

I decided to make a deposit here and take their welcome bonus because I had only 20 euros on my Neteller and I need some nice promo to boost my balance. I was hoping to get some solid wins from the free spins. I made a deposit, activated the bonus and the free spins were added automatically. From the free spins I won about 12 euros. I was hoping for more but you can’t complain from free spins. It could have been even less. So I started playing with a solid 52 euros and enjoyed some of my favorite slots. Still in the end I didn’t manage to make a withdrawal and lost my balance.

I will make a deposit here again but this time I hope I will be luckier.
1 review
- Fast withdrawals, if you deposit via Trustly and withdraw with it you get cash in 10 minutes to your bank. First time takes little longer of course.

- Great online support.

- Nice looking site.

- Good bonuses and more bonuses to loyal players.

- I have been playing in this casino continuously over 2 years, one of my favorite casinos for sure!
I want little more bonuses but still perfect casino to play games and have fun.
447 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 24. July 2015
Betsafe is a brand you will come across often in the online gambling domain. But I always try to find out for myself to see if the expectations are met. The same went for Betsafe Casino when I decided to join. They offer a decent sized welcome bonus and a wide array of high quality games since they are powered by some of the largest online casino software providers in the world, including NetEnt and Microgaming.

I like the fact that they have so many games and other side products like poker, sportsbetting, live table games and much more. With a slogan like ‘In It To Win It’ I’m all game! Of course I’m in it to win it and won’t be happy with anything else. I did not take advantage of their welcome bonus for online casino games though.

In fact, I wouldn’t even recommend to take their welcome bonus since the wagering requirements are extremely high making it -EV undoubtedly. Maybe if you make a very small deposit of 10 euros or 20 euros it wouldn’t be that bad, but other than that I seriously wouldn’t bother. I started out playing poker first when I joined them. I made a deposit of around 180 euros and saw many options being offered including the most popular eWallets Neteller and Skrill.

Keep in mind that some options charge additional fees which is never nice since your bankroll will be even smaller then. When playing poker at Betsafe I managed to hit a set 3 times in a row and before I knew I was 120 euros up while playing cash games. However, all this didn’t take extremely long as soon I received pocket kings. I of course was happy and was trying to get a reaction, and I certainly got one.

From the player next to me holding pocket aces. Good lord, I knew I was in a world of trouble when we both went all in pre-flop for me to end up losing. Later on I lost again with pocket kings to ace-rag. With 240 euros in my balance I decided to play Game of Thrones and lost all my money on that game playing 1.20 euro bets, while also playing a bit of DOA.

I guess it just wasn’t my day. Their support was nice though and was easily to reach to remove some loss limit they automatically have installed for new players. Other than that I can’t comment on withdrawal times since I haven’t made it to a withdrawal myself, but I saw them pay out very quickly to a friend of mine with eWallet withdrawals. Overall a very nice selection of games, with a good presentation and they will probably see me again soon or later.
The welcome bonus definitely isn't one to recommend. I know there are bonus abusers everywhere, but 35x deposit + bonus as WR? Yeah, I don't think so! And neither should anyone else who wants to be able to win something.
200 reviews
Betsafe Casino is powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Ongame and Play'n GO software. When I registered at this casino, I claimed 100% match deposit bonus + 50 free spins on Mega Fortune Dreams. The wager requirement was 35 x (deposit + bonus).

After I created account, I made small deposit of 20€ and received 20€ of bonus. I tried few games with this money; I played DOA, Spinata Grande and Twin spin. I played in that order and I changed it when I saw that paid poor. I didn't managed to complete the wagering requirements and in the end I lost my deposit and the bonus. I had a few win on these games, but nothing big that could helped me to raise bet and in the end to complete the wager. When I lost the money, I close this casino and came back to it next day, when I remember that I have free spins on Mega Fortune Dreams.

I opened the game and after I used all 50 free spins I had on my balance around 10€. I expected that I will win more from them not only 10€. Later I decided to continue with this game. I had to complete the wager for this bonus of 10€ before I could cash out the winnings. So after 1 - 2 hours of playing i completed the wager. I received 3, 4 free spins features which paid around 20€ every time. Later I decided to withdraw around 70€. After I made request, they asked me to sent them my documents. When I sent them, I received money on my e-wallet in 24 hours.

I think this casino is good, I trust them. Beside that they offer sports bets, live casino and poker. If I will receive any interesting promotions/bonus from them, I will definitely claim it.
11 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 16. June 2015
Fast withdrawals. 24/7 live support chat. Big variety of games. Impressed by the design of the casino too.
Well very rare promotions. Extremely rare. And payout wasn't as I expected. But still remains legit.
1 review, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Thursday 21. May 2015
I've joined many online casinos and to be quite frank, I know whats good and whats bad. I joined Betsafe about a week ago and I have to say I'm very impressed.

The main things I look for are customer service, withdrawal times and being able to navigate around the site with ease. The customer service without doubt is the best I've come across. Swift and friendly. My first withdrawal took about 3 days so very good. I'm waiting on quite a large withdrawal at the moment so I'm hoping it will go smooth. Clearly, on your first withdrawal you need to send in ID documentation and again this was swift and smooth. Very easily done via your account with progress chart and email once verified.

Great choice of games although I like to play live roulette and lots of nationalities to choose from. I'm happy as it stands. I'm from UK.
1 review, Iceland
Reviewed on Sunday 19. April 2015
Be careful when you accept free spins and bonus. I deposited 20 euro and got 20 euro bonus and some free spins. Ihave been playing for 3 days and my account was over 100e, suddenly they empty my account. I asked why, they said I didnt wager the free spins winning. I think I won 15 euro in free spin.
2 reviews, Croatia
Reviewed on Sunday 12. April 2015
I played at Betsafe with a special welcome bonus offer 300% bonus and 50 free spins with bonus requirement of 50x bonus. I made a deposit of 15 Euros and won around 7 Euro in free spins.

After playing constantly for more then 7 hours (mostly Mega fortune slot) with many ups and downs I lost all the money.

But the most incredible thing was when I saw before my last hand that I ONLY had
wagered around 20 % ! Stay away from this casino!
375 reviews
Betsafe casino it is a place with wonderful amount of games, and also with great service. It is one of the best online casinos, but they have very weak bonus system, and this does not make me rate this casino with 10 stars.

Casino betsafe offers games from many software, including all most populars, even WMS games presented at this website, and of course it is just add them weight.

Customer support at this casino is very fast and reliable. Recently i have some problem with deposit, so was need to open live chat and ask for help. I was need to send new screenshot of my skrill account, i have sent it and customer support check it within few minutes and resolve everything. I love when it is not hard to get what you want from customer support.

Bonuses and promotions are just weakest point in this casino, there is not so many offered bonuses for me, only one bonus per month, and it is 50% bonus. Very rare casino give me freespins bonuses ,or just invite me in some promotions. But good thing that betsafe casino always have new netent games week earlier than others, so i am always deposit here to try new game before it will be released in many casinos.

Withdrawals are instant. Paid instantly to skrill account right after i request it on my skrill account. Recently i requested small withdrawal, and click withdraw. I open my email inbox and there is was already email from skrill that money receieved. Instant withdrawals is of course awesome feature by this casino, and something what i will be happy to see at all casinos that i love.

Overall casino is good, but very small amount of bonuses and promotions. Unfortunately even instant withdrawals can not compensate this, so i can't rate this place with 10 stars. I am want to give 10 stars, but it will be then not honest rating.
Very weak bonus system, and lack of promotions.
19 reviews, Canada
Of all the casinos I play at, this one easily has one of the largest selection of games. Whether you like tables, slots, or poker you should find what you want here. My fav part about the casino is the live casino. I could spend days playing live baccarat on this site and by reading the other reviews it looks like I'm not alone.

I had some issues with deposits and withdrawals but the support staff was pretty helpful. Their livechat representatives were knowledagble even when I tried testing them.

Really best part about this casino is the live table games. Suggest you check it out.
114 reviews, India
Bet safe casino is also a very famous and well reputed casino in the online gambling scenario. This one offers three different platforms for playing games. This is the most unique thing about this casino and I have never seen anything like this in any other casino before. Licensed by Malta which is the most difficult to get and the best one so this means that I need not worry about them cheating on me or something like that. They also have live betting going on all the time. The site is very attractive but I have been on better ones honestly.

I deposit 30 from my E-wallet and took no promotions as they did nit have the ones I opt for. So went straight to the action and started with the video slots. First I played mystery joker and mega fortune but these games were very slow for me and they were new for me as well so I thought of giving them a try as I do it a lot. They have these slot tournaments going on most of the time which is very interesting but I do not take part in them because it is purely based on luck. They send the least emails which is good and also bad for them. How else are we going to know about the new offers or promotions or free spins and all they have to offer. They really need to work on this. I made most of my money from gonzo's quest and card games. I cannot say anything about the variance honestly. But the return to the players is above average.

I withdrew 140 from this casino but took a very long time for me to reach 140 and played here for around 4-5 days. Withdrawals are very fast and no documenting and all needed juts simple and fast process which I really liked a lot and thumbs up for that. ]

This casino is a 8 for me and average support team.
119 reviews, United States
I've been a member of Betsafe for about 3 years now and I'm still satisfy with them.
How did I found this casino? Well I didn't, a friend of mine talked a lot about this casino, he was bragging how he won 3000 eurosfrom playing at this casino.

Out of my curiousity I registered an account there and my friend was generous enough to give me 50 euro for my first deposit (yeah he was very proud of Betsafe).
Most of the time he played the games with my account and all I can do was watch him get excited. After 15 minutes playing I heard him cursing and I know that if he's cursing there's could be one thing, he's losing!

It took me about 3 weeks before I made a second deposit and this time I used my own money and I was able to play without someone breaking. I am a low bet gambler, so with my deposit of 25 euro I managed to play about 3 hours on various video slots. If you keep switching between games (after you hit the big win) it is possible to play that long.

My last deposit to this casino was a few months ago, the only reason of my deposit was because they have expand their games. I know this casino is a good one and I have a good experience with them. I was luckily able to made a few withdrawals without any problem. You can upload your docs in their web site, which is very easy to use, no need to email them for it. I got an email from them as soon as my documents are verified. The only thing I don't like so much was their pending time for withdrawals. It took about 5 working days before I got my money on my bank account.

I will keep playing at this casino, in fact, this week I will make another deposit and hoping to win big or maybe hitting the jackpot! that would be nice. I recommend Betsafe to all my fellow gamblers, like I said before they have great choice of games that you will love.
Betsafe is safe! :D
383 reviews, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Betsafe casino is one of the best ranking casinos here at Askgamblers. This casino uses Netent and Microgaming software. I joined this casino about 20 days ago. Their front page looks very nice and modern. First I decided to check their bonus offer. Among the rest they offer a welcome bonus for new players. It’s a 100% match bonus with wagering requirements of 35 x bonus+ deposit. To take this bonus you have to make a minimum deposit of 15 euros. Its not some extra interesting offer but it’s not so bad either.

Before I made a deposit here I decided to look around their website. In their offer they also have live casino, poker, sports betting and mobile casino. Live chat support is good. That’s very important to me when I choose a casino to play in. I made a 15 euros deposit via Neteller. The first game I chose was Gonzo’s quest. This is one of the best slot games that Net Ent has to offer. It has 20 paylines and some very interesting and original rules. After I earned about 20 euros here I decided to move on to another game.

The 50 euros I had on my balance gave me a bigger confidence to try out the next game on a higher bet. I choose Wishmaster. First I started off with 0.40 euros bet per spin. After some time my balance went up to 60 euros. That’s when I decided to raise my bet to 0.8 euros per spin. I was hoping for a lamp on the screen and a few more after it. I really wanted a big win to appear. But that didn't bring me any good and in a short time I lost about 40 euros. I tried a few more game that Betsafe casino has to offer until I lost all of my money.

I think this is a good and safe casino.

Casino News

View all
November 22, 2015
by Vanja Marjanovic

Christmas preparations are already on their way, which is why Betsafe Casino decided to prepare something nice for you all. As I just said, this ...

Read more

November 10, 2015
by Sharon Davies

With Christmas around the corner maybe your schedule is getting busier? Trying to fit in a bit of this and a bit of that! With Betsafe Casino you ...

Read more

October 11, 2015
by Vanja Marjanovic

There’s a little detective hiding in all of us, and we all like to solve riddles. If you stop by Betsafe Casino this month you will get to chance ...

Read more