Betsafe Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Betsafe is a massive online gaming site with a total player base of several hundreds of thousands of people. They offer players three separate casinos: Casino Red (powered by NetEnt), Casino Black (powered by CryptoLogic), and the Live Casino (powered by Evolution Gaming). All of their gaming properties are licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, they do not accept players from the US at this time.

Virtual Games

As far as the variety of games goes, Betsafe's casinos are tough to beat. With two software platforms running side-by-side, they are able to offer a large number of the world's finest online slots. If you're looking for innovative, modern favourites like Jack and the Beanstalk, Bloodsuckers, and Robin Hood, check out the offerings of the NetEnt-powered Casino Red. You may also take a look at Casino Black's tempting selection of CryptoLogic classics such as Spiderman, Millionaires Club I, II, and III, and Conan the Barbarian.

Both Casino Red and Casino Black feature the entire library of their software's table games. Whether you're looking for blackjack, roulette, or baccarat, you will find several flavours of each in both of Betsafe's sub-casinos. In addition, you can find other popular games such as Caribbean Stud, Oasis Poker, High-Low and Red Dog.

Video poker enthusiasts, on the other hand, are relatively limited in the assortment they have. Betsafe Casino Red offers players a total of four video poker variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and All-American Poker. Each of these games can be played with up to 100 hands going at a time and in a variety of bet sizes. Although they lack any bonus-style or obscure variants, all of Betsafe's video pokers have industry standard paytables.

Live Games

If you'd rather spend some time in front of a real dealer, you can just stay at home with Betsafe's Live Casino! By using Evolution Gaming software, Betsafe is able to offer players live blackjack, baccarat, and roulette from within their website. With numerous dealers available 24/7, these tables are available when you want them to be. And unlike the tables in real casinos, you're free to enjoy a whole range of bet sizes.

Support

Betsafe Casino has grown in popularity largely due to their responsive support team. If you have any sort of inquiry or feedback, you can contact them via three methods. Live chat is the most convenient and can be accessed directly from the casino website. Although it is available for a large portion of every day, it is not fully 24/7. If you're a British resident, you can also contact the casino with a freephone number. In any other case, submit your issues to Betsafe via email. They typically reply within a matter of hours.

Security and Fairness

Betsafe understands the risks of the Internet and has thus taken measures to ensure player safety. Most importantly, any sensitive information you send to Betsafe is protected with the industry-standard protocol of 128-bit SSL encryption through VeriSign. This makes it impossible for anyone to steal your data.

Game fairness is an absolute non-issue at Betsafe's three casinos. Because NetEnt and CryptoLogic are certified fair by various third-party auditors and prestigious licensing authorities (Alderney and Gibraltar, respectively), there is no question that the games in both Casino Red and Casino Black are fair. Since the Live Casino is displayed right in front of your eyes, you can know for certain that genuine randomness is available there as well.

Pros

  • Powered by NetEnt, CryptoLogic, and Evolution Gaming
  • Large selection of slots
  • Virtual and live table games
  • Live chat, email, and UK freephone support
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST and the Alderney Gaming Commission

Cons

  • Limited video poker selection
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • No international phone number

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €15
W.R: 35x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Betsafe Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 3
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
200 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

I have been waiting 2 months now for another forum (casinomeister) to try to solve my issue with betsafe but instead of try to help me they have ...

Read more

Resolved

I joined Betsafe for the first time & tried depositing Money through the Casino using a Master Debit Card but it was somehow changed into an icheque ...

Read more

Resolved

200
disputed amount

Hi, I opened my account in Betsafe.com casino nearly a year ago but right after my deposit my account was locked and I could not use my 200euro to ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/27/2014 Australia

i decided to depo $25 at betsafe casino only becoz i read that u didnt need id to cash out. the 100% welcome bonus with no free spins was not very enticing but becoz it seemed to offer its players free spins on a reqular basis, it compensated for it

since i have depo i have not gotten one single free spin or bonus.

i went to live help and asked abt it and like all the other casinos in this network i get the same old reply that if i didnt get an email for it or its not in my bonus section than i didnt qualify for it.

they then tell u that even though u didnt get this bonus be sure to look out for future free bonuses in the newsletter which i have been doin and all im getting is bloody sports news... nothin else.

update: i spoke to live help again and was told that i wasnt gettin any free spins offers becoz even though i had made a recent deposit at the casino, i had registered here quite awhile ago so i had been removed from the mailing list.

since they put me back on the mailing list i have been able to claim a few free spins.

at the moment they have a promotion goin on where u are given 10 free slots each time wen u opt into the promo for tournaments being held so i have been able to make use of the 10 free spins offered on such games as mega fortune dreams slot and frankenstein slot. during this promo the spins have been offered on a weekly basis with around 2 offers of free spins per week which is cool. the spins however need to be played the day it is offered coz it expires by the end of that day



becoz of this i have decided to give them a higher rating.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

I think bet safe has the most no. of players registered i have seen in
any casino site in the world. They have three platforms inside this
casino 1. casino red 2 casino black and 3. Live casino. I played with
red casino and in the end even tried the live casino which was very
cool and gave us an experience of sitting in a live casino room. i
love that they always have some tournaments running for users to win
money from. They keep giving me free spins every now and then and i
love it because it is like free money . They also gave me 1005 match
up on the deposit of 30 euros i did and got 30 from the casino and i
was very happy because i had 0 to play with and it increased my play
time with this casino site. I love net entertainment platform because
it has a lot of y favorite slots like break da bank and mega joker and
the games on this platform are very fast and responsive.
They have a nice support team and they helped in the verification
process where i always get stuck and i was very happy that they came
to help me before i had even asked for it and this shows their concern
for us and made me very happy. Withdrawal takes 15-20 hours which is
fine because a lot of casinos which i played with recently take more
than 2 to 3 days and even trouble in verification. so i was very happy
with this much time being taken. This is one of the few casinos where
i loved video poker because i am not really a video poker fan because
i think it is very stupid and i managed to withdraw 140 euros from
this casino which was processed in my account within a day. I would
rate them 8.5 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Betsafe casino is my favorite brand across betsson group. First of all i am happy that they give bonuses to me, also some freespins from time to time, and i can take part in their tournaments and promotions, i am addictive to any kind of tournaments and promotions, and this is really important things for me. Once i won 100 euros on their tournaments on gonzo's quest, and you can't even imagine how happy i was, i am always happy to win some free cash.
In begin of my review i would like to admit that betsafe casino has really fast payouts, after verification, which took 4 hours after i download my documents on their website, usually all my payouts comes to me within 12 hours, which is great speed. Games selection also great, netent, mg, wms, few more which i did not need. Everything with this casino is great, and i never have any serious problem, but their live chat seems to be a bit unproffesional and not well trained. Once i ask can i know what RTP i had during my session, and agent even not understand what i want from him. Such things should not happen in such casinos, and there is not only one chat session, there was few another problems. For this i will take 2 stars from them.
In total i withdraw from this casino more than 1k$ and they never ask me any additional documents or anything else, everything fast and good. Also a bit bad thing that i did not get any emails with bonsues or promotion, i can see them only when i login to casino, i ask support to resolve it, they said ok, but still nothing, i did not get any emails from them.
Generally this is great casino, best from betsson brands, and i will be play there more, as i am happy customer at betsafe casino. 8 stars.

reviewed on 05/02/2014

Bet safe casino room is also one of he biggest casino rooms in he world with a player base of hundreds of thousands. If so many players are associated with them there must be a reason then that they are so famous and have so many players and are still at top of their game. I cam to know about the bet safe casino room at the ask gamblers site where they have listed all the casino's directory. Whenever i am looking for a new casino room i always go to ask gamblers first and check their list out because this site never fails to impress us. And all their info on the room is correct and it helps us a lot in choosing the right casino room for ourselves..They do not have a no deposit bonus but they have a 100% match up bonus with the first deposit which is given to us without any questions asked but the wagering requirements are very hard to meet. They also have a mobile version and also have a bonus related to players who play on mobile. It was established in 2006 and till now they earned a big name for themselves and are also very reputed in this industry. They do not have any limitations on withdrawals and even allow manual flushing which is very cool because i like to do it every now and then. It is powered by micro gaming and neten which is undoubtedly the best in the business and has supported the games very nicely. The support team is always their at our assistance whenever needed and the live chat is also very fast and responsive. I have won a lo of money by playing with them and i am still going strong and would recommend everyone to join this room. Thanks

reviewed on 02/26/2014

Hi Askgamblers today I will write my review on Betsafe Casino.
In Betsafe Casino I had registerd few months ago when they were offering free spins on South Park just to join theirs casino and also 100% match bonus.

I did registtered and use that free spins ,but as I remember i won few euros around 3 euros i think they were ,then I switch the game and played Starburst slot which I played for a few minutes spend those few euros and finished.
So before 10 days ago I decide it to make an deposit there expecting that i will get the 100% match bonus ,which I didnt.When I deposited i thought that I will get the match offer for the first deposit automatically ,but i didnt.

So I contacted the chat support ,which I did wait them for a while ,till they respond and when I asked about the bonus the chat representative was so rude telling me :"who told you that you will be getting 100 % match bonus,we didnt send you an email so you can get this bonus,and by the way your account is old one ,so we are giving that bonus for the new accounts"that was the very polite answer from Betsafe Casino.

Ok maybe that was my mistake ,not asking them first ,but to gave you such an answer ,hmm i dont call that kind of answer from professionals.
So anyway I only deposited there 20 euros,so I did spend them very fast well,maybe because i was angry from the behavior of their chat support.

I really liked this casino but from theirs behavior i dont think I will get back there again,even if they have some fabulous promo,i think i will say NO Thank You !!!
I know that they have fast payouts,under 24 hours but as for support I will give them 1/10 .

reviewed on 09/21/2013 Romania

Hi!This is my review about Betsafe Casino!
My adventure with this casino started from their poker platform where I usually spent my time!Also I played at their sportsbook and I was very happy with the odds and with the wide sports offer!But lets get back to the casino,where I started to play a couple of months ago when I didn’t knew what casino to try!So I found this casino after I finished a poker tournament,I won almost 20 euro and I decided to transfer them to the casino to try some slot games!Also I saw that they were offering a deposit bonus but I was very disappointed because the bonus wasn’t intended for Romania(my country of origin)even it was a deposit bonus not no deposit or free spins!A little bit angry because I couldn’t get the deposit bonus,I started to play Jack Hammer and won almost 50 euro from this slot game!Then,I changed the game and started to play Mega Fortune slot because I saw that it has 3 jackpots,major,mega and rapid jackpot and I thought that the luck will hit me and I will win something big!But wasn’t the case and I lost almost all money,when my brother adviced me to try Silent Run slot because he heard from a friend that pays very well!After about 2 hours of intense playing I decided to stop playing and withdraw the money left in my account,almost 35 euro!My withdrawal was processed and I received my money in 3 working days!
Now I want to tell you that isn’t a good choice to play at casino if you cant get a bonus and have more money and more chances to win something!But overall,my experience at this casino wasn’t so bad and I recommend you to play at this casino if you are from UK because you can enjoy their bonuses and maybe you will win the jackpot!
I will rate this casino from my own experience,I will give an 8 for bonuses(even I wasn’t able to enjoy the bonus),9 for the games and another 9 for the payment methods!

reviewed on 08/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Now time to share my personal experience in betsafe casino. Betsafe casino has very nice selection of gambling, which includes: casino red(netent + few more providers games), casino black(microgaming, WMS, + few more), poker, betting. As you see you can enjoy many features on this site, and i can say that i play everything that they provide, and never had any problems. I will describe you my last deposit in this casino, i got email that offer me 300% on my next deposit up to 75$ bonus. This is excellent promo, and also you can play all casino games(casino red or casino black), bonus is cashable, so of course i decide to take a ride on this. Made deposit 25$ with my skrill account, activate bonus, and with 100$ balance on my account decide to start journey with Thunderstruck II slot. Decide to bet 0.60$ , with such money i probably should get at least 3-4 features, and this can up me, or at least can be fun. Get first feature, choose my favorite TS II feature - loki freespins. I absolutely love it, and has in past nice hits on it. This time i get around 120$ winnings + 80$ on my account give me 200$ balance. Of course i decide choose slot, and start playing many netent games, reel rush, wild rockets, alien robots, many more. After around hour or two i had to wager 500$ with balance of 450$ , and of course this was nice position. I decide to end wagering playing wild rockets at 2.5$ bets, and sucessefully finish my wagering with 620$ left, and request cashout. Money was received in one hours, this is nice. Also you can preverify your account(just register and upload documents), so no need wait in case you win. Definetely excellent casino!
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about betsafe casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A+
Bonuses: A+
Withdrawals: A++
Games selection: A++

reviewed on 07/29/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Betsafe casino:
A few weeks ago I get a direct promotional e-mail from them when they offered some percentage bonuses. I researched them and found on the askgamblers too. They offered the same bonus like the on the askgamblers.com. I saw they didn’t had complaints or anything else so I decided to check the match bonus conditions and I made an account.
I visited their site and it was nice, I liked the graphics, flash objects and the well-arranged tabs. They had a large scale of gaming they had more kind of casino room, casino red is a Netent and the casino black is a mixed type (like microgaming, cryptologic etc.). I wanted to claim the 100 percentages bonus up to 200 euro, the wagering requirements are 25 times and wasn’t had max cash out, but they restricted some European country because they abuse their promotion. Thank god Hungarian players are eligible to that match bonus, but really lot casinos are excludes the Hungarians without any explanation.
I made my gaming profile and went to the cashier, I deposited 20 euro with my neteller and entered the deposit code. I get the money immediately, then I went to the casino black and started to play with the Alaskan fishing because I was curious who pay that machine at them casino.
I had 40 euro to play so I wasn’t raise the limit too high I played with 0.6 euro stakes because the wagering was high 1000 euro. After some lucky spins I went up to 83 euro and a little bit later I get the free spins, I thought it was better but not I won 7.5 euro from the feature so it was really cheap.
I gets angry and raised the limit to 1.2 euro and that was my fault because the things went like I excepted, I started to lose and after a half hour and a free spins later I lost my whole money but I get some free spins of them later.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/14/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the third month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Betsafe Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by CryptoLogic, Evolution Gaming and NetEnt. My favourite is Microgaming, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website has the old fashion red and black theme. It does not look bad, but it is not spectacular either. At least, one good thing is that you can find any info pretty fast on the website, because it is very nice and well structured. The casino can be played only online. Even if in the beginning the online version might sound like a better idea, trust me, the downloadable software offers many more games and can be played more smoothly.
The casino does not have many promotions. In fact, the only one I have found was the first deposit bonus, which matched 100% your deposit up to 100 euros. Really? 100? That is pretty low, even for an average casino.
I decided to deposit 20 euros. I got my 20 euros bonus and i start playing. The slots are pretty average- the graphics is a bit too low but nothing horrible. Some of the slots pay nicely, while some of them don’t.
Unfortunately I lost all my money 
The casino is fine- average slots, average to low promotions.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 CryptoLogic, Evolution Gaming and NetEnt
Bonuses 6/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 05/30/2013

Although I went on to spend a considerable amount of time at its casino, my Betsafe experience did not exactly start off on the right note. I was actually introduced to the site early in 2008 via a certain poker affiliate and signed up expecting to get a rakeback deal, only to discover later that (despite carefully following the instructions) my account had failed to be tracked accordingly. With my original plan now derailed, I decided to see what the online casino had to offer instead. At the time I only recall there being NetEnt instant play games and these are all that I have ever played there, though the site now also has at least one other software option.

The welcome promo was something like a 100% up to €100 match bonus and I made a deposit for the maximum sum. I don’t recall the exact wagering requirements but they were obviously reasonable enough for me to invest my own funds. What I do remember is that the promotional game restrictions then in place led me to play jacks or better video poker, which was not the norm for me – and still isn’t because I’ve found that, while video poker generally has a good RTP rate over time, it can be very volatile in the short term (and when I do play it, deuces wild is usually my variant of choice).

That sadly proved to be the case here as I lost everything pretty quickly. The casino seemed determined to make me forget my early losses, though, as I was regularly sent various promotions by email. In addition to monthly deposit offers, there were also many small freebies in the form of bonuses or slot spins. They were enough to keep me going back to Betsafe and I eventually deposited again, this time managing to win and make a withdrawal that was received in timely fashion. Since then my interest in the casino waned, as communication from the site declined then halted altogether, and I haven’t returned for ages.

reviewed on 04/29/2013

I was quite confident when I joined Betsafe because it has always kept a good online reputation and I always had positive feedbacks from my fellow gamblers.
This casino is offering three sections: Casino Red, Casino Black and Live Casino, which are all interesting.
Betsafe is offering a 100% up to €100 first deposit bonus in each of their 2 casino lounges: Casino Black and Casino Red. That’s a total of €200 bonus you can get. It is quite a classical offer and the wagering requirements value 30 times bonus plus transfer amount. Nothing unusual, so I preferred to play with my own money.
Betsafe Casino is amazing. It is well-designed and offers a comfortable and cozy place where you can enjoy playing for hours.
The first slot I got in mind was Hall of Gods, the great new casino slot from Betsafe I heard a lot about. This slot is a 5-reel video slot with a Triple Jackpot. This amazing Nordic themed video slot will certainly let you get right into Norse mythology. A few times after, I went to Live Roulette. I am a great fan of Roulette and I was told it was amazing at Betsafe Casino. This was the case, because I really found it realistic and great to play at. I could barely beat the bad Roulette spins I faced at the beginning as my bankroll was quite down after Hall of Gods, and I was playing with €1 stakes, but I gradually caught up my first loss and could ask for a withdrawal of €70.
I went to the Live Chat to ask the operator about the withdrawal operation. Betsafe casino has a great staff. The operator I talked to was very friendly, helpful and very competent.
I asked for a withdrawal via my Visa card. Betsafe Casino took 24 hours to process it, and I received it -if my memory serves me well- after 5 working days.
I think Betsafe is a great casino. It is always reassuring to know you are in a safe place, even if the bonuses are not too much attractive or the game selection is as filled out as elsewhere, nothing beats the reliability of a casino. 8/10!

reviewed on 03/23/2013

Betsafe is an online casino that can keep you entertained for literally hours.

It has different sections to the site and have split all the departments into different sections for all your favourite slots, tables, sport and blackjack. They have casino black and red. You need the downloadable software for Poker Black which is powered by Microgramming.

Poker Red has an instant play option with an option to download The Poker Red software.
You can also play some of the slot games offered at Betsafe in the Poker software while playing poker if you like.

Casino Red (consists of) has instant plays with its infamous slot games; such as casino games like Gonzo’s Quest, Thief, Jack Hammer 2 and Mega Fortune.

Casino Black houses slot games powered by Cryptologic and Microgamming. The slot games we know and love such as; Millionaire’s Club II+III, Loaded, The Green Lantern, Tom Raider (Secret of the Sword) Hulk, Naughty Crosses, Break da Bank + Again, Avalon, Spider Man Revelations, Mad Hatter and much, much more....

In your account you have 9 different lobbies to house the different sections. These sections include;
Casino Black & Red, Live Casino, Sports, Poker Red even Mobile has its own lobby.

Betsafe’s deposit options include bankwire, Visa, Maestro, Speedcard and e-wallets like Entropay, Neteller, Skrill, Clickandbuy and paysafecard. Withdraws to not include all the e-wallets included in your depositing options.

The reason I have started depositing into NET-ENT gaming software. Is well, the amount of massive jackpots won, that I hear about on the world wide web (www).

For instance the €93,362.39 jackpot won by some very lucky player on Mega Fortune. I find myself only playing that slot game when I deposit. When I get the bonus wheel – I close my eyes…
Only to open my eyes and see – I only won a few credits. Phooey!
I’m waiting for that day that I open my eyes and the wheel has hit that jackpot…. I can’t wait for that day!

reviewed on 03/18/2013 Canada

Betsafe to my knowledge is big in Europe as I kept hearing from players as well as the search engine. I have heard nothing but really good things about Betsafe so I decided to make use of this casino knowing everyones feedback gave me reassurance proceeding in eating this fine 3 layered chocolate decadence! This 3 layered cake (casino) has three different flavours, one layer is Red velvet (Casino Red - NetEnt), the next layer is dark chocolate flavoured (Casino Black - CryptoLogic) and finally the sweetest layer of them all is White Chocolate (Live Casino). A Triple dose of fun to ensure my stay would not be boring. I wanted to utilize my time in trying all 3 platforms but I was only interested in two, Casino Red and Live Casino. There was one part that was not appetizing. When I spoke to a lady named Jasmin on live chat I asked her to be sure I was able to play on this indulgent casino. She spoke in a friendly manner, "Hi, my name is Jasmin. Yes you can play as a Canadian but we do not offer Bonuses for Canadian residents unfortunately". Then she asked me if I need help with anything else. I told her I did not need any more assistance. I thanked her for that confirming input and told her to have a nice day. As she said the part that almost dropped my metal fork from eating that cake is they do not give out bonuses to my country. With this being said my plastic Mastercard came into the picture initiating a $50 deposit to play on the most common but favourable games with 4 coins on each video slot. Gonzo's Quest ($19), Elements ($22), Thief ($9.10), and I even tried out Disco Spins. This was a very interesting video slot because the features it contained were awesome. In the base game on 15 positions some of the positions in a skipped pattern change colours and whenever a character with the same colour matches the tile in the exact position they come WILD! How awesome is that! Imagine turning all characters wild on a spin or even better on Free Spins!? That would cause devastating wins!!! When collecting 3 scattered Disco balls I was given a choice to play Disco Spins where 10 Free Spins are awarded in which only characters and scatters can occur (no small paying letters) or choose 15 Free Spins at 3x for normal spins with letters. I chose to pick Disco Spins than the common 15 Free Spins at 3x. I must tell you this feature pays ALOT for only 10 Free Spins with no multiplier! The fact that the characters not only hit frequently but at the same time the coloured tiles are there to make wilds (even in chains) come out much easier than in base games. Bigger wins are much more possible and even if I got 2 scatters trying to land the 3rd one it would give me 3 extra free spins then having no payouts at all. In the end I got $183.99 from inside Disco Spins (10 Disco Spins instead of 15 Free Spins at 3x) after 2 scatters from two different outcomes giving me 6 Extra Spins and 2 retriggers on Scattered Disco Balls on Reels 3, 4 and 5! To conclude, I won a total of $274.09 after playing on Casino Red. Then comes Live casino where I played for a total of 10 hands in the hopes to cause more financial windfalls. Within the 10 hands at $15 each I managed to double up 7 times and lost 3 times (one loss being from a Dealer's Blackjack) for a grand total of $334.09. An increditble casino that was worth every dollar I had!!!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: N/A
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Payouts: 9/10

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello, betsafe casino it is a very large casino operator in europe. They have casino red, where you can easy find all netent games, and they have casino black, where you can find slots from microgaming, cryptologic, quickspin, and recently, few days ago, betsafe casino add WMS slots(bruce lee, kronos, zeus, black knight, wizard of oz + some other). So i can say that betsafe have a lot of slots on any player choice, they can entartain a lot. Also a very nice pleasure for player: they had 100% match bonus on your first deposit in casino red, and also they had 100% match bonus on your first deposit in casino black. Its looks amazing. So, i obviosly deposit in this casino many times since register, also had a some nice cashouts. I should tell you that betsafe casino is very strictly about documents you send them. Actually, i have a pack of documents on my computer, that i usually send to casino: scan of pasrpot id ; scan of utility bill ; scan of back and front of my card that i use to deposit sometimes. Casino betsafe does not accept my scan of pasport, because it has low quality! I send this scan in many other casinos, but betsafe told not enought quality. Ok, i just made another with better quality and only after it they approve it. It is a bit frustrated, but we should understand that they do what they need, and if they ask something better quality - just them them. I should tell that usually i get my cashouts from them in few hours, max. time i had 15 hours. This is very safe casino, with damn lot of slots! If you have no account there, register just now!
Here goes my marks for betsafe casino:
Software: 11/10 netent/microgaming/cryptologic/wms/quickspin i can give them only 11/10 . AMAZING
Support: live chat nice, everything ok 9/10
Bonuses: i get only bonuses on first deposit, nothing more. Shame for them 6.5/10
Cashouts: all in few hours 9.5/10
Total: 9.5/10 Really awesome casino at all, but poor bonuses.

reviewed on 12/17/2012 United Kingdom

Bit of a strange casino this one for me is...this is why. I received an offer not so long back now offering me 30 free spins no deposit required, all I had to do was set up a new account but I had to do it in their 'Casino Red' section where they have the Net Ent slots. They also have Micro Gaming slots at Betsafe which are in the 'Casino Black' section and you cannot use the same bonus in both of these casinos you have to choose one or the other. This offer suited me down to the ground because the Micro Gaming and Net Ent software are definitely two of my favourite ones of all time but if I did have to choose between the two I would go for Net Ent, and this is where the free spins offer was. In addition to these 30 free spins, I then learnt (which I didn’t notice at first) that they were also offering me 20 free spins every month, again no deposit required, for the whole year which consisted of 10 per fortnight!! Bargain!

Anyway I registered like they said and then you have to wait for an activation email to arrive, click the link and the 30 free spins would be there waiting for me. After I registered I checked my email but there was no email from them. I gave it a while and then checked again but nothing and I could not log into my account until it had been activated. I managed to get hold of Live Help, which took ages, was getting really frustrated with waiting to be honest. I told them I hadn’t received the activation email and they said all I had to do was send them an email from the registered email address saying 'Activation Email' and they would re-send it. I gave them my email address and he told me that they did not have this email address registered. I knew I had definitely just registered with this email as it is a new one I hadn’t long set up. All of a sudden it hit me what I done done I had registered my address ending with .co.uk instead of .com!!! I am a doughnut honestly, but everything else in the email was exactly the same. I told them that it was a new email and I was still learning the address and it was just a simple error if they could just update it their end to reflect my right email then I could receive the activation email. ITS THAT SIMPLE! NOT AT BETSAFE IT ISNT! All of a sudden the person I spoke to became very protected against the email address he had as if I was trying to use someone else’s email. He refused to change the email for me due to data protection! This is the most ridiculous thing I have heard. He could clearly see what had happened, if the complete email was wrong I would say fair enough but it wasn’t. He said he would pass the case on to their activation team and they would then have to call me to do a phone verification before they would be willing to change my email! In the end I just said that is fine and gave them both my mobile and home number. I waited all day and all the next day and had no phone call. Went back on Live Help they reckoned someone had tried calling me on both numbers but could not get through! I knew this was a lie because I hadn’t left the house all day and neither phone rang. So I had to go through the same thing again, wait for the Live Help agent to pass case onto activation department blah blah blah....I should expect a verification call. Another 3 days passed and nothing, so I just sent them an email and said unless they phone me today then they can just cancel my account and I will take my custom and deposit at another casino that are willing to help me. They emailed me back saying that I should contact Live Help now with this email and they will be able to amend the last bit of my email address for me. AAARRGGHH! Live Help still refused to do it even though I copied the whole email I had received into Live Help lol! There is just no communication between the different departments at this casino what so ever.

Live Help are not willing to help or take responsibility for anything and they are a complete waste of time. I don’t actually know what the purpose of the facility is here. I eventually received a phone call the next day and all they asked me was my name and address and that was it !! All that just for my name and address...how that verifies my identity I don’t know, I could have been anybody answering that telephone.

My account finally got activated and as promised there were 30 free spins waiting for me. I could pick which slot I wanted them out of about 30/40 so I ended up choosing 'Wild Rockets' I knew if I had a win here it would be some big ones. My total winnings at then end of the 30 spins was £21.42...not bad in normal situations but my impression of this casino had already been tampered with so I am afraid for me this has now ruined any hope of me ever making a deposit here. I will continue to use the free spins every month but that is it.

I have had a bad personal experience here and I no this is not going to happen to everybody so my advice for this casino is...the slots are great all of the best Net Ent ones to enjoy but the customer support is a major let down so I think you need to simply have your own experience here and make up your own mind. Good Luck if you do.

reviewed on 08/05/2012

Betsafe is one of Europes biggest casinos. Everything runs of the browser, so there is no downloading. They have three casinos for you to use - but there is really no difference between them. The game selection is actually quite small, if you don't include the live casino stuff. I didn't go in for the live casino stuff, but the other games are pretty fun.

Because you play everything on the browser, you are exposed to all the jazziness of the website and Betsafe have really crammed a lot into the presentation. However, you do end up with the feeling that it is all presentation and not that much content. It looks good and runs really well, and the games are flashy and fun to play, but when it comes to winning I think that this is a fairly biased casino.

You can get horrible runs in cards, and even the slot machines do not consistently pay out money. Also the stakes you need to place are on the higher side to your average casino, so it can eat your money up quite quickly. I think that if you get over the graphics side, and look at the actual casino you will be disappointed.

I think what they have tried to do is cater for the occasional player who wants to play and throw their money away in front of a pretty looking casino or game. Thats not me, and I was quite disappointed in it. The bonus and promotions they offer are also not the best, and definitely lag behind the competition. Overall if you want to play casually and for fun after a days work, then its fine for you. Otherwise I would tend to avoid. Overall 5.5/10.

reviewed on 04/14/2012

Hello, i am also playing poker on betsafe, but also try casino few times.
Betsafe is very reputable casino, where you can play poker, casino games, even make bets on sport.
It has netent slots, and i love netent very much. I played there starburst mostly. Just i like this slot because its paylines are from right to left, and left to right. Aslo, when star coming to one or more reel, it becomes megawild, and respin triggered. So you can hit something really big. Actually, i lost on this casino about 50$, but its ok, because i won much more in poker on this site. I bet with 1$ on spin, and biggest win that i see about 100$. But i like to play and did not cashout ;) Also try gonzo quest, because it funny when you hit something , and winning combination dissapear and new symbols comes with up to 5x multiplier. In free games you can hit up to 25x multiplier. I win there with lowest bet about 50$ in free spins, and its very very good i think.
Also you can try demolition squad and crime scene(their new slots) and you will love it too!
So, i using betsafe site about 2 years already, made few deposits, few cashouts. I never had problems with them. They check documents in just few hours, all cashout that i received no longer that 24 hours on moneybookers.
Totally, betfair is casino with good reputation, nice promotions, good support(but few times live chat wasnt available, because all sleep :P). But in this casino you will never had any problems, and if something happened , support will be more than welcome to help you in short time. You can trust that casino and deposit without problems. Try and you will love it!
Review post by alexmou12 for you guys!

reviewed on 04/08/2012

Betsafe was both my first Net Entertainment and Cryptologic powered online casino. Actually I can’t remember for any other casino, which offers not one, but two types of a casino. They call them Casino Red, powered by NetEnt and Casino Black, powered by Cryptologic. I tried them both, although at the time I joined them there wasn’t Black yet.
Betsafe was fully translated into Bulgarian and this was the main reason, why I became a customer of them. At the beginning my luck was somewhere between the zero and soon my pocket was so empty, that I didn’t manage to get from it even a dust! I remember how angry and frustrated I felt – this is when I decide to quit gambling for the first time. I even get in touch with their live support and requested self exclusion for six months. A casino representative contacted me immediately trying to help me and asking for reasons but also offered me some free chips in order to forget my bad luck. Anyway, they were very, very kind and cautious with me but eventually I really stopped playing there! …. Until I got an e-mail from them after six months, explaining that my self exclusion period has ended and I can play there again, offering some decent amount of free chips for my return and announcing the start of their brand new Casino Black. And this is the point where EVERYTHING, concerning my gambling career has changed dramatically! Inspired by the beginning I decided to give a try to the Black casino and it appears that it was my best gambling move so far! From the start of my first Cryptologic playing I was desperately in love with all those Marvel comics based games, like Fantastic Four, Spider Man I and II, Incredible Hulk, Sub-Mariner… I won the Marvel Super Hiro jackpot while playing Fantastic Four on 0.25 bet! Almost 7500 euros! What a day! I even didn’t noticed it immediately because I was constantly hitting the space button of my keyboard so that I saw it after three or four spins when suddenly my balance appears to be not from just two digits, but four! This amazing event was the highest peak in my career as a gambler but unfortunately everything that happened after it is only one direction – down! So, all of you, just pay attention to this cross-point when and if you reach it! Do not underestimate it, draw the line and be smart, cause it is only once in this live!
So I ended my Betsafe adventure with more than 8000 euros ahead! Did not have any troubles while withdrawing the money and in a few days I got them all in my bank account! I made a small “Do not touch” fund with them and this is maybe the smartest thing I have ever done!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 10/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: This is really one of the best online casinos for me!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!”

reviewed on 04/05/2012

Betsafe Who dont know this place? One of the biggest brands in web offered Net ent Games
Im of corse play in Betsafe Somtimes lose somtimes win.

So Betsafe is safe place to play - They offered a lot good deposit bonuses with wager 30 x bonus
First deposit promotions is up to 100 e. They offered caisno Red( NET ENT) and Black(cryptology software) + Live casino -im Like play betsafe becose first my good win was in betsafe in Gonzo slots im remeber over 300 e from only 20 e deposit and only 0.4 e spin in free fals yes and not problem to withdrawal . Only scan copy id few days waiting and recived my Money yeeah.

they have very good suport in live chat work people form a lot coutries so live chat is avalible in a lot langue. support + emials support and phone help. But not live support is the best things in Betsafe
Im thinks they have very good promotions departamend becose very often they do deposit promotions example make deposit 20 e and recived 20 spins for some slots next day or 30 e and recived 35 free spins. this is one deposit and 2 chance to win .

Of corse they give also free chance to play new no deposit customers - After net ents add news slots then betsafe soon have this slots in sites and give all players few free spins to testing games for free who dont like testing games for free? Of corse some countres recived more free spins some contres only feww but im like place who give somthing for free to testing new games all players no only depositors and Betsafe is one of this place. And very good informations is Betsafe dont have any rulez abaut Maximum wins using free spins ( no deposits promotions or deposit promotions) So if player have lucky sesion and win using deposit bonus or no deposit bonus - free spins he always can play more trying win more becose they dont have rulez maximum win..... Im win few times good amount from this few spins

.. What more nice idea is Turnaments casino often do turnaments from few slots only rulez is play in this slots in real mode and try win a lot and if you win some money is possible get some extra money if player get some good place in this turnaments. (Im never win turnament but this is good idea.

Betsafe is save place to play is somone like play in Net Enet then can try Betsafe im like and im try and can say all is good.

- short Withdrawal time
-No problem with documets veryfications only few scan
- A lot free spins for no deposit customers and a lot good deposit promotions

Bad things?

Hm i dont know mayby Poor table games in Net ent software heh but this is not Betsafe fault This is Net ent rulez.

This is my opinions abaout betsafe Im like this place and somtimes play in this casino.

reviewed on 02/25/2012

Do not play on this fake casino 14 times red... and more and more... shity casino

Casino News

View all
September 27, 2014
by Glen Garner

This weekend, Betsafe Casino is hosting one unforgettable slot tournament with a huge £6,000 prize pool! No buy-in or opt-in is required. Just log ...

Read more

September 15, 2014
by Glen Garner

Betsafe Casino have just added 2 new slots! First, experience one of the most well-known fairy tales in Royal Frog from Quickspin. Then, get to know ...

Read more

September 04, 2014
by Glen Garner

Betsafe Casino is starting September off with new bonuses and new games for you to try. If you’ve never played at Betsafe before, now is a great ...

Read more