BetPhoenix Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
5 days
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

BetPhoenix Casino is an elegant online casino with years of experience in the industry. Currently they are powered by Rival Gaming software, a platform that has grown to be one of the most popular around. They hold a corporate license from the jurisdiction of Costa Rica. Unfortunately regulations prevent them from accepting US players at this time.

Games

BetPhoenix Casino offers the entire collection of Rival slots, which is one of the fastest-growing assortments in the online gaming industry. Their slots are divided into three different categories. The first is video slots, all of which offer at least one bonus feature and plenty of unique themes. They also offer i-slots, a unique variety of video slots that incorporates a running storyline throughout the game. Lastly, BetPhoenix Casino also has classic three-reel games if you're looking for a more traditional experience.

BetPhoenix Casino also contains a large array of table games. If you are looking to try your luck against a virtual dealer, you can enjoy numerous card, dice, and roulette games. These include American and European roulette, single-hand and multi-hand blackjack, Caribbean Stud Poker, Three Card Poker, war, baccarat, craps, pai gow poker, and many others.

Video poker lovers also have plenty to enjoy at BetPhoenix Casino. Their game library offers both single-hand and four-hand versions of several popular variants, such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Aces and Faces, and a few others. Each of the games has impressive graphics and standard paytables to ensure that you get the most value out of your bankroll.

Support

Should you encounter any problems or have any questions while playing, BetPhoenix Casino has a dedicated team of representatives to get you the answers you need 24/7. For most inquiries, live chat is the fastest method of contact. This can be accessed directly through the website or the casino software, ensuring that both new and existing members can get help quickly. They can also be reached through their toll-free North American number, or through the appropriate email address for your issue.

Security and Fairness

After looking through their help pages, it's clear that BetPhoenix Casino understands the risks of playing online and has taken measures to ensure that their players are protected. Most importantly, they have implemented SSL encryption into their network. This technology ensures that any sensitive information you send the casino for any purpose is obscured as it travels to the BetPhoenix Casino servers. This makes it virtually impossible for anyone to gain unauthorized access to your data.

Because BetPhoenix Casino uses Rival Gaming as their software provider, there are years of testing to show that the games are genuinely random. Unfortunately they have not conducted any audits of their own. Nonetheless, evidence provided by numerous other Rival casinos shows that the platform is fair.

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with BetPhoenix Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 4
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
1300 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 1300
disputed amount

Here is the synopsis...I have been playing at betphoenix casino in the slot tournaments. I deposited 40.00 and played nothing but the slot ...

Read more

Unresolved

Here is the synopsis...I have been playing at betphoenix casino in the slot tournaments. I deposited 40.00 and played nothing but the slot tournaments ...

Read more

Unresolved

i was played betpheonix casino one months before this is rival casino, i got bonus of 900% deposit of 50, and i played and won 500 , and i requested ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Bet Phoenix Casino
It is a very old casino and i heard about it a long time ago and at
that time rival gaming was not a very big thing and i had second
thoughts about this casino so i asked a couple of my my online gambler
friends and they told me its a very average casino but rival is a good
platform so i decided to join this casino site.
And they had a no deposit bonus of 50 and i could have never said no
to such a big NDB and i quickly jumped on this offer and registered
here to claim this one.
I started to play with gun slinger gold and this is the first time i
had heard about this game so i decided to give it a try. I was almost
at 20 spins and got nothing and i had only 28 left of my 50$ no
deposit. SO i decided to leave this game as it was not doing me any
good and costing me precious free money .
Then i played rock on machine and this slot in the beginning gave me
some features but they paid me very little money and i was not really
happy with that and some time later after playing some more games i
just could not see myself getting any closer to meeting the wager so
decided to increase my bet and go all in all. It was like go big or go
home situation because i was fed up .
So i go to naughty or nice and bet more tan 5$ per spin and lost all
the money within no time which i had expected but i was fed up by
playing for so long and not getting anything and i lost my no deposit
bonus and i left this casino because i did not see any thrill. I would
rate them 7 out of 10.

reviewed on 07/28/2014

I played at this rival casino long time ago, and it is another one rival software casino, that have complaints here, and sad thing that this complaints is not resolved, this is sick, and like i already write in another review it is just ruin reputation of all rival casinos, not only this one.
I played at betphoenix casino only once, because like almost all other rival casinos betphoenix casino offer to new players 50$ no deposit bonus, and of course i was happy to take this bonus. I already before join this casino was able to cashout some money from rival free chips, so of course when downloading software and registering i was hoping to repeat some of my sucess, and get some money for free. After claiming bonus in cashier, i start playing from regular rival slots scary rich, both version 1 and 2. But after few features i notice that slots is cold, so i think that better i switch to i-slots, and even if i did not win, i am will have some interesting playtime, because i-slots it is something different in online gambling, and i never have similar experience at any other slot from any other software.I start from spy game, but after i made around 30 spins without any big win over 10x total bet, i decide that my best choice will be left this game. Next was sherwood forest, and once again i did not see feature, and already have left only 20$. So i decide to try as the reels turn, but it also was cold and i just lost my no deposit 50$. But since it was just freemoney and i get some playtime, i am ok with it.
I rate betphoenix casino with 5 stars, because did not test payouts and customer support, and also minus one start for unresolved complaints here.

reviewed on 06/29/2013

One of the reasons that I was tempted to go and try out bet phoenix was because they gave a free $50 chip to play = its one of the most generous no deposit bonus offers I had seen. Although I don't use the casino as often now, I still have signed up to take advantage of their betting service which is one of the best in terms of rebates. Anyway – back to the point! The casino plays using the Net Ent software which offers a reasonable selection of different games. The slot games that you get tend not to offer as many scatters and wilds as other casinos.

If you compare this to a Microgaming or Playtech casino you typically would get slots that you can choose that give you more action. The slots at this casino are more standard. You do get to play multiple lines, and Net Ent are always good for producing loads of new games. The table games and card games bring up all the classics. There are not hundreds of versions of blackjack, but enough to keep you entertained (multihand and classic is enough for me, although its nice to have more). I played the slot game Gunslingers Gold which is one of the games with a difference. I ended up actually losing half the deposit before I started to win anything. I then moved over to start playing Jane Bond which I have played before. I increased the amount of lines I played but it did not have any good effect and the free chip went down the drain. I have had better luck at the other services they offer, and have cashed out so I think they are definitely a trustworthy place to gamble your money. Worth joining I would say, especially when they were giving away a free casino chip – a 7.5/10 casino

reviewed on 06/20/2013

Hello here is my next review from BetPhoenix Casino:
I always like to try casinos risk free before I deposit anywhere. I saw they give 50 euro to their new players to play at their casino. The bonus had some requirements, you get 50 euro with 40x wagering requirements. The bonus is non cashable this means if you want to cash out they take the 50 euro bonus from your balance. The minimum cash out is 20 euro the max is 80 and like every rival casino you need to make a verifying deposit from minimum 25 euro to able to make a cash out.
They homepage is little bit simply but if you want to check some details before you play you can found any information on it.
They had a downloadable casino and an instant play version. I didn’t download it so I register trough the instant play mode. It was a little slow but I successfully registered then I claimed my no deposit bonus. After I clicked the claim promotion button I get instantly my bonus credits.
One thing what I like at the rival casinos is the promotion page, you can see all the details of the no deposit bonus and match bonuses (even they not so good).
I’m a big rock music fan so I started to play with the Rock On machine, I played 2 euro per spin. First time I won a lot from it and my balance went up to 200 euro but after it I tried some various slot but I didn’t able to made my wagering requirements.
I didn’t made a deposit because they didn’t persuade me from that no deposit bonus. After that I get some no deposit bonus too but I didn’t won from them. Maybe in the future I try their first deposit bonus if I’m very bored.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/13/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the third month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Bet Phoenix Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Rival. Microgaming is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is pretty average, the old fashion red and black theme. At least, one good thing is that you can find any info pretty fast on the website, because it is very nice and well structured. The casino can be played online or by downloading the casino’s software. Even in the beginning the online version might sound like a better idea, trust me, the downloadable software offers many more games and can be played more smoothly.
The casino does have some interesting promotions- and i like that they are structured into 3 classes: no deposit, sign up bonuses and VIP. I clicked on the first one, saw that the casino is giving 50 euros free and decided not to deposit, but take advantage of this promotion. The wagering requirements are pretty low considering it is a no deposit bonus- 40x. The maximum cash out is 80 euros.
The slots seemed a bit dull for me, but were still nice to play. Of course, did not withdraw anything (this happens 95% of the cases i think when it is a no deposit bonus).
The casino is nice because of the no deposit bonus, with which (maybe) you can make nice money.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Rival
Bonuses 8/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 04/06/2013

When BetPhoenix came out it was still under Real Time Gaming. Now Bet Phoenix has become a Rival Software. For the purpose of this review I can only give out my experience before it turned into Rival. It was during the winter, mid month when there was this $50 no deposit bonus that Bet Phoenix was handing out for new players. I can honestly say I have forgotten the details of the bonus but I can tell it was at least 20x in playthrough. I am certain it is bigger than 20x wagering though. At the time I was really bored and quite at the point where time almost stood still. I needed a break from the real world! Don't you just hate having to do things over and over again being tired of the same old duties? I'm sure some of you would concur. Since this bonus was through an email I had to make sure I registered through the link otherwise I would have registered for nothing and you know ...no bonus redemption. I don't want to sound cliche but this is how it is when it comes to gambling online, register an account then deposit and/or redeem codes. That's what I simply did. While I was in the cashier I entered the bonus code and immediately $50 in bonuses was up for the playing field. I remember playing on Naughty or Nice which offered a few losses before handing me that Free Spins feature where I had to choose a Nice or Naughty girl and come to think of it the nice girl didn't take it seriously when I took the Naughty girl. If it were the other way around the Naughty girl would break the Candy Cane. After a series of spins and just one triggered feature I have gone to Coyote Cash where no features showed up, only medium sized wins. My last three slots were Warlocks Spell, Green Light and T-Rex. I think the cashout was set at 2x or 10x (sorry my memory is a little blurry) the bonus chip but I do remember cashing out $100 flat for my long lasting playthrough which by the way was like a tennis match! I could safely say this casino is sightly above the average ladder!

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, i am a not big player of rival casinos, but this year i take no deposit bonus provided by askgamblers, bonus take was easy, just download casino, register, go to cashier and take bonus, very easy and fast. But unfortunately 50$ no deposit was not so lucky for me, i play their islot as a reel turns and even goes up to 200$, but at the end i lost all money and can not withdraw anything. But i decide made a deposit and get 100% welcome bonus. I made deposit of 50$ and start playing with 100$ balance, i decided to try spy game islot, and start it with 0.9 bet, after few spins i got 3 pistols, and this means 10 spins x4 multiplier + wilds have x3 multiplier, + nice bonus game. Unfortunately i can not manage bonus game, but i have few nice hit on freespins, and my balance became 150$. After it i continue to play this slot, and got another freespins round, again no bonus game, and no much luck. On third time i finally manage to complete 3 symbols of bomb, and choose which building to destroy, and i get total win ffrom freespin 180$(100 of them from bonus). Nice one i think, and increase my bet to 1.8$ and continue play this slot because it is probably my favorite rival slot. But no luck, got few freespins rounds, but not manage to make bonus game symbols, and finally lost all my balance. I am still newbie with rival casinos, and do now know what slot pays better, what slots pay worst. But i will keep my eyes on this software, because i like it.
So here is my marks for betphoenix casino:
Software: 8.5/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Support: do not try
Cashouts: do not try
Total: 8/10 nice rival casino, i have a great time playing there and recommend it to you guys!

reviewed on 03/29/2013

I was playing on BetPhoenix casino when he was powered by real time gaming, and also I play now on rival and I must say that was a good decision to change RTG for Rival. I don’t know is it just me, but after net Ent I think that rival is best platform. First at all I need to point at bonuses. No deposit bonus of 50 USD for new player is good offer. Also youhave other bonuses on deposit but I think that is really big wargering requirments, but still is possible to earn something and if nothong else you can try it and if you don’t like don’t deposit. There are some standard games for Rival’s casinos. Video slots like Future fortune, diamond temple, opera night … also there are a lot of other games. Standard blackjack, roulette and video poker. They are all good and I didn’t have any trouble with this games. About deposit and withdraw I can’t say much because unfortunately I didn’t make any withdraw, but I can say that deposit are very quick like any ither casino  (joke of course) . There are a lot of payment methods. I us eecocard and they support it. But one objection is minimum withdraw on this method. Minimum withdraw is 50 Eur and I think that is too much because minimum deposit is 25 and they shoul let players to decide how much will they withdraw. But probably I will not request withdraw smaller than 50 eur so that is no big lack. Support is cool like any other rival casino. You can easy contact them by chat and they e available 24 h and they really know how to help. games are quite visible and accessible and that is make so easy to play on this casino. One average casino and I definitely recommend to try their no deposit bonus it coast nothing and you can find some fun 

reviewed on 10/29/2012

When I signed up at BetPhoenix about two years back, the casino ran on RTG software. Since the platform is not a particular favourite of mine, I needed further incentive to play there, which came in the form of a no deposit offer (whose details I’ve completely forgotten except that it was playable on slots or keno only) and the prior knowledge that the site was generally considered to be one of the more reliable ones using the brand. In addition, the referring affiliate had arranged a cashback bonus deal so, in the event that I did deposit and lose, I’d at least get something back for my trouble.

The free chip quickly exhausted, I left and essentially forgot about the casino until the middle of last year, when I got an email from BetPhoenix announcing that it was switching to a new games provider -- Rival, whose games and interface I like a lot -- and offering a $50 no deposit welcome back bonus with a 40x WR and $75 maximum cashout allowed. This was excellent news all around as far as I was concerned and, although I bust out fairly quickly on the freebie while playing blackjack, I fully expected to return. Two months later I did so, intending to take up a whopping 900% with a $100 purchase one Friday evening, but things did not initially go as planned.

Repeated efforts to deposit resulted in an error message and failure to credit my casino account… Yet I soon discovered that funds had actually been taken from my ewallet on each attempt, leaving me $500 poorer! I immediately contacted BetPhoenix as well as the money transfer service, Neteller, and the situation was finally sorted out by Sunday when the casino added the original single deposit amount, plus bonus, to my account and refunded the rest to my ewallet. Sam, the casino manager, was especially hands-on and helpful in resolving the problem.

Unfortunately I did not have much luck with the deposit bonus, despite having $1000 to play with, after a solid start on blackjack and a decent slots run. A second crack at the same offer was even more short-lived as I soon lost everything on slots after finding out that my blackjack limit had been reduced to a measly $5 per hand from the previous $50 maximum. It also became apparent that the cashback offer from when I registered at the RTG version was no longer in effect and, to cap it all off, I ended up getting the dreaded “No Promotions Available” notice whenever I logged into the casino, meaning that I was now bonus-banned despite never having withdrawn from here.

reviewed on 10/18/2012

The 50 no deposit isnt 40x playthru but 80x! just so you guys know before goin in to it :) Good luck

Casino News

View all
June 01, 2012
by Martin Bellows

We'd like to extend a warm welcome to BetPhoenix Casino, the newest casino to appear on our listings. Although they may be our most recent addition, ...

Read more