Betfair Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
7-14 days
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Betfair Casino is one of the most well-established online casinos in the industry. Their platform is easy-to-use with its Web 2.0 elements. Its games are all powered through Playtech. Betfair Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. As of this writing, players from the United States are not permitted to play at Betfair Casino for real money.

Games

Betfair Casino uses Playtech games. Since Playtech is the largest online casino game distributor, players have more than enough games to play whenever they would like. Their largest repertoire, of course, is their slots. Betfair Casino offers some of the most iconic games online, including the legendary Marvel series. Every video slot contains its own unique paytable, with some even having completely random elements. With plenty of three-reel games to boot, slot junkies can certainly get their fill at Betfair Casino.

If you like the tables, Betfair Casino also has plenty of action-filled games to keep you entertained. Enjoy a multitude of roulette and blackjack variants, or play other dice, casino poker, and specialty games. With bet limits to accommodate every sort of player and realistic animations, Betfair Casino's table games are some of the best in the industry.

Video poker players can play multiple variants of this casino classic. Choose from single-hand and multi-hand varieties of some of the world's favorite video poker variants. These include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. Players can also enjoy 2 Ways Royal, All-American Poker, Tens or Better, MegaJacks, and Zero Jacks or Better.

Support

Since Betfair Casino is one of the most established businesses in the online casino market, it only makes sense that they have one of the most dedicated support teams in the world. Although they do not have on-site live chat, they do have a contact form on their site. Unlike other casinos, Betfair Casino is able to respond to all inquiries with a thorough response within a four hour timeframe. You are also able to contact Betfair Casino via telephone if you would like a quick verbal response.

Security and Fairness

Secure gaming should be a priority of every casino. Betfair Casino takes this issue paticularly seriously, and as such, they have installed a variety of different security measures into their system. To begin, players are safeguarded from strangers reading their sent data with Betfair Casino's 128-bit SSL encryption. Once the data is on their servers, it is protected with the latest in firewall technology and other computer safety systems.

With a name like Betfair Casino, it only makes sense that they would have proven fair games. Since they use Playtech software, it is assumed that these games are fair. However, they have gone the extra mile by getting their games tested through Gaming Associates. These reports can be read through their on-site help assistant. However, no new tests have been conducted since 2009.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£2000
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Betfair Casino is one of the most well-established online casinos in the industry. Their platform is easy-to-use with its Web 2.0 elements. Its games are all powered through Playtech. Betfair Casino ...

Code not required

Free Spins
Get Bonus

Betfair Casino is one of the most well-established online casinos in the industry. Their platform is easy-to-use with its Web 2.0 elements. Its games are all powered through Playtech. Betfair Casino ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Betfair Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 3
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
4 months
Avg. Complaint Life
45000 USD
Average Amount

Dear Askgamblers!On Monday I started to play at betfair.com and finally won about 750 GBR. I used my credit card for deposit and after returning my initial deposit decided to withdraw winnings to a ...

My friend recommended me to play on www.betfair.com, saying that this casino is serious, honest, and pays out winnings without any problems, although he was talking about little money. That's why I ...

$45000
disputed amount

I saw the new exclusive Betfair bonus at Askgamblers (200% up to 350) but Betfair told me it is a new bonus and that they are not able to credit the bonus yet. I managed to receive the high roller ...

Players reviews

blondie reviewed on 03/31/2014

Hello everyone. Few days ago I was checking out playtech casinos list and Betfair casino was one of them. As I've mentioned before, I am a big fan of playtech, they have the newest upgrades and I feel safe playing their games. And Betfair casino takes 42nd place on our dear askgamblers' top 50 casino list.
I was looking up their website and found really charming proposition- 200%deposit bonus up to 300 pounds.And they have an amazing variety of games-live bj, roulette, baccarat, many kinds of slots and jackpots etc. So I decided to give it a try.Oh, and I forgot to mention that you get 10 free spins after registering.
I deposited 25pounds and got deposit of 50 pounds, so I had 75pounds which seemed to me a lot of money. The registering process took only few minutes (that's what I call good service) Firstly I tried few jackpot games in which people have won the biggest amount of money. but unfortunately, I wasn't one of them. But at least it seemed fair- few times I won and few-lost. Then I took seat at their Live Black Jack table. I placed 3 pound bets and at the beginning I won two times, but then I just started loosing. To be honest, it seemed so depressing. The dealer was winning all the time, it was like-I or another player one for once and then the dealer won for 4 times, and it happened all the time. It almost seemed that it's impossible to win more than once. What seemed interesting and delighting was the fact that they have those red lucky cards, and if you get it, you get 10 pound bonus. I haven't explored it in other casinos.I can't really say anything about the money withdrawal because I still have about 20pounds there, which I'm gonna use soon and gonna try out their "European Roulette" or other games. Overall, I felt little depressed few moments at their BJ table, but the customer service was really good, the dealers good looking and good speaking. I will come back to this casino and I definitely think its trustworthy and better than the average.

paquito76 reviewed on 02/28/2014

Well, I’m in a little problem here with Betfair Casino because I don’t have any - or better to say – I can’t recall any playing sequences in details that worth to mention ( I mean jackpot like winning or something bigger reward) or a real success story to tell about but generally I’d like to share my opinion, feelings.
It took me for a while when I arrived at Betfair and in my case it’s absolutely no surprise it was because of their betting exchange services and when my interest turned to other segment of gambling world too, I was eager to explore their casino. It’s run by Playtech and offers downloadable version too which usually I prefer but at the gambling sites that have sportsbook section I like web based variant (of course only in that case when the gaming experience is not much worse than at the installed one) because while waiting for a match to start or in intermissions I just like to pop u pin casino and make some spins and chase other style of excitement. Fortunately, Betfair’s instant version is perfect for this as I think both of their versions are very similar in quality and have never had any technical problems while playing on the web. Though, personally I feel their site a little bit crowded by menus and promos but it’s easy to use and not too bothering. If I mentioned the promotions, they’re not too many there and these mainly are welcome bonuses but sometimes we could find some free spins or little bonuses that worth to look at. I like Betfair’s roulette and other table games. Luckily, they use the player friendlier (more features) variant of Playtech roulettes. Besides this, not much differences I found here comparing to other casinos. Great Playtech solutions on a working, amazing platform. They also have some nice Arcade and Bingo games and if we want to play with some different slots then there’s Vegas Slots section where we can find some funny games from Williams Interactive. My favourite slot is Amazon Queen. They have card suits and jungle animal symbols but somehow they fit well together. It’s not the best paying slot but at least it pays from right to left too.
If we look further than games I like everything here that could be an important factor in a casino. Wide range of payment methods, flexible workmanlike support team and fast, fluent withdrawal.
In my opinion Betfair is an excellent casino. Trustworthy, fantastic environment with quality services. I easily can recommend them.

yyorkk reviewed on 11/25/2013

I have been playing on Betfair Online Casino several times as a depositing member. When I registerd, I guess it was in July 2013, there was not any no deposit bonus available. The reason why I played at the Betfair Online Casino were on one hand the excellent ratings I have read on askgamblers.com and other websites, the mostly positive reviews from other users and special review that I found in te world wide web,, unfortunately I don’t remember exactly where. As a Blackjack player I find it quite important that the specific rules of a Blackjack game in an online casino, because it might give in certain circumstances an advantage to the player (“edge”), for example when you split two Aces, most casinos’s blackjack games don’t give you the possibility to hit another card, a few do so. The information I received was that the Single Deck Blackjack game on Betfair Casino is quite fair and a good place to drop your money. Indeed, I played for a while and I made out of my first deposit of 100 Euros almost 400 Euros. The next day I continued to play which was not a good decision: Iwas very unlucky and lost all my money. I turned back to this casino a few times depositing but I never won anything, well, then I decided to deposit somewhere else.
A few considerations: When I played Blackjack it seemed to me that there were more cards on the table with a value of 10 than in other Casino Blackjack games. I don’t know if this is real or not. Anyway if yes this gives you a little advantage because you are more cautious if you get cards with a value of >10. Another (positive) thing is that you don’t get loads of Emaills with bonus offers and other stuff. On the other hand you get very , very rarely free spins or other little gifts.
Generally spoken, I can advise to play at Betfair Casino, it is certainly a casino with a serious management, good design and loads of excellent games.
My personal overall mark for Betfair Online Casino: 8,5/10

lamictal reviewed on 10/21/2013

Swiss clients are accepted at betfair casino... and I truly enjoyed my time there... withdrawal is very fast... support everything is perfect.

aemakgol reviewed on 08/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Now it is a time to review for betfair casino. I register my account long time ago at betfair, but I deposit there usually, as they have nice playtech games, betting, sport betting, arcades, and lot more. Not so long ago they add vegas section on their site, and in this section you can enjoy games from WMS, i am big fan of this games from this software provider, slot a bit tight, but all of them has a very nice features, which can pay extremely good. So if you register at betfair and made deposit - you will find what to do, play poker, or may be betting? Like roullete - come on, like slots - come on. Really nice place for everyone, and i happy in all patterns of this casino. My last deposit was 80$ and i get 50% reload bonus, which give me opportunity to play with 120$. I decide to play WMS games( vegas section) as i like it more than playtech games. I start with newest WMS slot - kiss, this is slot with excellent rock music, and also it have a lot of stacked wilds + collosal reels feature. You should try it right now, if you never play it , or if you like KISS :) Anyway, i play it a bit, but see that it is cold as never, so i switch to Bruce lee slot. This slot have a few features, and if you hit best of it - you can win ubelievable big amount of money, something like 1000 total of your bet. It was cold too, so i switch to few others of my favorite games, but no luck for me, unfortutenately.
Thats all, now i will give my marks for betfair casino:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: A
Withdrawals: A (usually i get my winnings in 12 hours on my skrill account!)

bogdangy reviewed on 07/12/2013

HI!This is my personal review about Betfair casino!
I think this is so far the best online casino I have ever played!And I am saying this because it has a lot of good games and also good promotions with low wagering requirements!First,I visited their website to see the slots they have,because I play only slot games on online casinos!They have every kind of slot games:5 lines,10 lines,15 lines,20 lines,25 lines and 25+ lines and also a lot of jackpot slots:Gladiator,Fantastic Four,Iron Man 2,Iron Man 2 50 lines,The Incredible Hulk, Daredevil,X-men and many others!Also,they have a lot of table games like craps,american roulette,european roulette,premium french roulette and scratch games,baccarat,blackjack,tequila poker and the most important,live casino!Now I want to tell you about the promotions they have!The sign up bonus is very generous in my opinion because you can choose what bonus to receive after make your deposit!There is a standard sign up bonus,you have to deposit between £35-£499 and you will receive 200% bonus up to £300 with wagering requirements of only 25x!The next sign up bonus you can choose is mid roller bonus,you have to deposit £500-£999 to receive 100% bonus up to £500 with wagering requirements 20x!The last sign up bonus you can opt in is for high rollers and you have to deposit £1000+ to receive 100% bonus up to £1000 and only 15x wagering requrements!I am not playing lots of money to online casinos,so I deposited only £50 and received another £100 to play with!I had to wager £3750 and after a couple of hours playing Iron Man 2 and Gladiator I managed to adjust my account ballance to £320 and to be able to request an withdrawal!They have good payment options like credit cards,paypal,neteller,skrill,bank transfer,western union and many others but I requested my withdrawal via credit card because this was the payment method I used to make a deposit!

mwev reviewed on 07/07/2013

Hello! This is mi review for Betfair Casino:
I heard many times of this casino and I knew it had many types of games and a lot of bonuses. A friend of mine told me that he deposited 100 euros and made 500 out of this amount. I thought to myself that I want to see for myself if he was talking bullshit or not.
I looked on the website for the bonuses they offer and saw a first deposit bonus that seemed nice. I deposited 100 euros and got another 100 euros as a bonus.
I started to play Monopoly Plus right after I got my bonus. I had 200 euros, from which I was hoping to win more than 1000. The slot was a disappointment to me, because I was expecting it to be more spectacular. I waited for the special spin a lot of time, but when it finally came it was really cool! I won 70 euros only out of that spin. I changed the slot anyway, because I was getting bored of it. I wanted to try a scratch card for a long time, so I tried Kong Scratch Card. It is a bit too dull for me, I like more dynamics in my playing. I went back to slots and chose one called Dungeons and Dragons. Funny game. Out of my 240 I made 380 euros. After a big win, I decided to continue playing, even though I had 380 euros. Unfortunately I lost another 30 euros on stupid intuition.
I contacted the support team to ask about the wagering requirements and as it turned out, I completed them already. I withdrew 350 euros. In 2 days they accepted my documents and in another 3 days I saw my money in my Moneybookers account. I guess it was fast.
Overall, this casino is very interesting and I recommend it to everybody.

szirtisas reviewed on 06/12/2013

Hello my next review from Betfair casino:
I get my salary from the reviews so I decided to found a casino with good new player bonus. I found the betfair casino, I saw they was in a good position on the ranking page. I checked their new player deposit bonuses and a found a 200% match bonus with first deposit. I visited their homepage and I gladly saw they had a promotion page where you can saw all the details of the match bonus.
If you deposit less than 35 euro you only can get 5 euro bonus, but if you deposit 35 euro or more you will eligible the 200% bonus. About the bonus terms: you need to wager your deposit + bonus money 25 times and don’t have max cash out from this promotion. Some games had a lower % of the stakes like video poker, some roulette and table games (only the slots has 100% wager). The bonus also had a time limit, if you didn’t wager the bonus within seven days your bonus and any winnings from it will be forfeit.
After I read all the terms and conditions I decided to download and deposit to here. I registered via their homepage and deposit. After a few minutes I get a pop up window and I able to accept my bonus and credited within minutes. So I can started to play with 105 euro with 25x wagering requirements, it means I needed to wager 2600 euro before I can withdraw.
I started to play with marvel jackpot machines, the first was the iron man slot with 1 euro per bet.
I played down 40 euro and didn’t won any big so I went to Fantastic 4 slot with the same bet. I was expect more from the bet fair casino but I was on loosing stake and lost my balance within one hour. I think next time I have more luck because I will deposit here.
Thank you!

Efti reviewed on 05/30/2013

As with most of the first sites I registered at early in my online gambling expedition, what initially brought me to Betfair around seven years ago was its poker room. It had good promotions at the time and I was able to open an account through a rakeback affiliate, but I didn’t play there for long as my results were poorer than expected. More troubling was a glitch I experienced the first couple of times I deposited, which led to my ewallet account being debited twice for each transaction so I was being credited with double the amount I wanted to purchase. When I reported the matter to site support via email, the response was that there was no problem on their end and to enquire with the payment processor.

Since I was not encountering this issue elsewhere I concluded that, despite Betfair’s claims, it was specific to their site and I was better off staying away. That was what I did for a year or more until I eventually returned to take up a tempting casino welcome offer: if memory serves me correctly, it was a 100% up to £100 match bonus with a x10 WR and few (if any) restrictions. By then I had switched to a different payment method and was relieved to find no repeat of my prior problem upon depositing. At that time the casino only had instant play games from Chartwell so I was able to quickly open a blackjack table, have the bonus instantly credited and start playing right away.

Playthrough was soon met and I was able to withdraw, with my winnings being received a day or two later. I went back a few more times for other deposit promos and, after one rollercoaster session where I almost bust on blackjack but ended up winning big due to large betting at the right time, I was granted VIP status. After around a year’s hiatus from Betfair, I got an email in late 2009 inviting me to play in the arcade section with a £100 free chip. I not only completed the low wagering requirements but also multiplied my starting balance four or five times before overreaching myself and going broke. The juicy offers have dried up since then and, other than logging in once or twice (to see I no longer have access to the VIP section) I have not been back.

FCR reviewed on 04/10/2013

Originally known for its betting exchange, Betfair casino has expanded its business and successfully integrated other types of games such as casino and poker.
Betfait Casino has a fresh, modern and very sophisticated look. With over 150 games, plays will find an endless parade of fun and frolic.
Aside of a wide choice of games, Betfair is well-known for innovation. The company created a unique concept in their casino: the Zero Lounge where the house edge on the four games (roulette, blackjack, baccarat craps and even video poker) is set at zero, giving gamers the best possible chance of winning.
You can either download the Playtech powered casino software or use the instant play option to try the most popular games in your browser window. I found The instant play option fairly easy to navigate on. This option also makes Betfair a top choice for gamers.
Of course the live dealers are available in Betfair Casino, but aren't currently available through their mobile application.
I never used any sign-up bonus at Betfair Casino, but I noticed a variety of bonuses suitable to the needs of every gambler type. Even more to be welcomed, the regular monthly bonuses, weekly deposit bonuses, random cash drops plus cashback offers. Note that you can not play in the Zero Lounge using bonus money. In addition, gamers earn comp points as soon as they start playing at the casino. These comp points can be converted to real cash.
Betfair Casino has a customer service team of top quality available 24/7. All their representatives are highly-qualified, professional and very helpful. I dealt with them several times; enquiries via email or phone are resolved very quickly. Unfortunately, there is no live chat option available on their website.
Being a great Roulette fan, I already withdrew several times. Drawing from my experience, I can assure you quick and painless withdrawal process with this first class online casino. I always feel comfortable with Betfair Casino and this is partly due to the fact that I do not have to worry about the withdrawal process, because I previously know that the support team will effectively undertake the operation.
I consider Betfair Casino trustworthy and safe. Their quality service and reliability is indisputable. It is clearly a five-star casino!

Casino News

View all
December 18, 2012
by Anna Johansson

The holiday season is upon us, and Betfair is looking to make this one especially memorable for their players. The new Betfair Arcade section is being updated with new slots, and plenty of fresh ...

July 11, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Betfair Casino is giving anyone over the age of 18 in the UK the chance to win a paid flight to a number of popular holiday destinations. If you want to create the getaway of your dreams, all you ...

April 13, 2012
by David Harrisson

Deal or No Deal is one of the hottest gameshows in the UK. In fact, it's so popular that it has become one of the most well-known games in the new Betfair Arcade. By the end of the April, two lucky ...