Betfair Casino Website

Betfair Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.7) and Players Complaints (6.3)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Betfair Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Betfair Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Betfair Casino Reviews from our community

blondie reviewed 19 days ago

Hello everyone. Few days ago I was checking out playtech casinos list and Betfair casino was one of them. As I've mentioned before, I am a big fan of playtech, they have the newest upgrades and I feel safe playing their games. And Betfair casino takes 42nd place on our dear askgamblers' top 50 casino list.
I was looking up their website and found really charming proposition- 200%deposit bonus up to 300 pounds.And they have an amazing variety of games-live bj, roulette, baccarat, many kinds of slots and jackpots etc. So I decided to give it a try.Oh, and I forgot to mention that you get 10 free spins after registering.
I deposited 25pounds and got deposit of 50 pounds, so I had 75pounds which seemed to me a lot of money. The registering process took only few minutes (that's what I call good service) Firstly I tried few jackpot games in which people have won the biggest amount of money. but unfortunately, I wasn't one of them. But at least it seemed fair- few times I won and few-lost. Then I took seat at their Live Black Jack table. I placed 3 pound bets and at the beginning I won two times, but then I just started loosing. To be honest, it seemed so depressing. The dealer was winning all the time, it was like-I or another player one for once and then the dealer won for 4 times, and it happened all the time. It almost seemed that it's impossible to win more than once. What seemed interesting and delighting was the fact that they have those red lucky cards, and if you get it, you get 10 pound bonus. I haven't explored it in other casinos.I can't really say anything about the money withdrawal because I still have about 20pounds there, which I'm gonna use soon and gonna try out their "European Roulette" or other games. Overall, I felt little depressed few moments at their BJ table, but the customer service was really good, the dealers good looking and good speaking. I will come back to this casino and I definitely think its trustworthy and better than the average.

paquito76 reviewed On 02/28/2014

Well, I’m in a little problem here with Betfair Casino because I don’t have any - or better to say – I can’t recall any playing sequences in details that worth to mention ( I mean jackpot like winning or something bigger reward) or a real success story to tell about but generally I’d like to share my opinion, feelings.
It took me for a while when I arrived at Betfair and in my case it’s absolutely no surprise it was because of their betting exchange services and when my interest turned to other segment of gambling world too, I was eager to explore their casino. It’s run by Playtech and offers downloadable version too which usually I prefer but at the gambling sites that have sportsbook section I like web based variant (of course only in that case when the gaming experience is not much worse than at the installed one) because while waiting for a match to start or in intermissions I just like to pop u pin casino and make some spins and chase other style of excitement. Fortunately, Betfair’s instant version is perfect for this as I think both of their versions are very similar in quality and have never had any technical problems while playing on the web. Though, personally I feel their site a little bit crowded by menus and promos but it’s easy to use and not too bothering. If I mentioned the promotions, they’re not too many there and these mainly are welcome bonuses but sometimes we could find some free spins or little bonuses that worth to look at. I like Betfair’s roulette and other table games. Luckily, they use the player friendlier (more features) variant of Playtech roulettes. Besides this, not much differences I found here comparing to other casinos. Great Playtech solutions on a working, amazing platform. They also have some nice Arcade and Bingo games and if we want to play with some different slots then there’s Vegas Slots section where we can find some funny games from Williams Interactive. My favourite slot is Amazon Queen. They have card suits and jungle animal symbols but somehow they fit well together. It’s not the best paying slot but at least it pays from right to left too.
If we look further than games I like everything here that could be an important factor in a casino. Wide range of payment methods, flexible workmanlike support team and fast, fluent withdrawal.
In my opinion Betfair is an excellent casino. Trustworthy, fantastic environment with quality services. I easily can recommend them.

yyorkk reviewed On 11/25/2013

I have been playing on Betfair Online Casino several times as a depositing member. When I registerd, I guess it was in July 2013, there was not any no deposit bonus available. The reason why I played at the Betfair Online Casino were on one hand the excellent ratings I have read on askgamblers.com and other websites, the mostly positive reviews from other users and special review that I found in te world wide web,, unfortunately I don’t remember exactly where. As a Blackjack player I find it quite important that the specific rules of a Blackjack game in an online casino, because it might give in certain circumstances an advantage to the player (“edge”), for example when you split two Aces, most casinos’s blackjack games don’t give you the possibility to hit another card, a few do so. The information I received was that the Single Deck Blackjack game on Betfair Casino is quite fair and a good place to drop your money. Indeed, I played for a while and I made out of my first deposit of 100 Euros almost 400 Euros. The next day I continued to play which was not a good decision: Iwas very unlucky and lost all my money. I turned back to this casino a few times depositing but I never won anything, well, then I decided to deposit somewhere else.
A few considerations: When I played Blackjack it seemed to me that there were more cards on the table with a value of 10 than in other Casino Blackjack games. I don’t know if this is real or not. Anyway if yes this gives you a little advantage because you are more cautious if you get cards with a value of >10. Another (positive) thing is that you don’t get loads of Emaills with bonus offers and other stuff. On the other hand you get very , very rarely free spins or other little gifts.
Generally spoken, I can advise to play at Betfair Casino, it is certainly a casino with a serious management, good design and loads of excellent games.
My personal overall mark for Betfair Online Casino: 8,5/10

lamictal reviewed On 10/21/2013

Swiss clients are accepted at betfair casino... and I truly enjoyed my time there... withdrawal is very fast... support everything is perfect.

aemakgol reviewed On 08/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Now it is a time to review for betfair casino. I register my account long time ago at betfair, but I deposit there usually, as they have nice playtech games, betting, sport betting, arcades, and lot more. Not so long ago they add vegas section on their site, and in this section you can enjoy games from WMS, i am big fan of this games from this software provider, slot a bit tight, but all of them has a very nice features, which can pay extremely good. So if you register at betfair and made deposit - you will find what to do, play poker, or may be betting? Like roullete - come on, like slots - come on. Really nice place for everyone, and i happy in all patterns of this casino. My last deposit was 80$ and i get 50% reload bonus, which give me opportunity to play with 120$. I decide to play WMS games( vegas section) as i like it more than playtech games. I start with newest WMS slot - kiss, this is slot with excellent rock music, and also it have a lot of stacked wilds + collosal reels feature. You should try it right now, if you never play it , or if you like KISS :) Anyway, i play it a bit, but see that it is cold as never, so i switch to Bruce lee slot. This slot have a few features, and if you hit best of it - you can win ubelievable big amount of money, something like 1000 total of your bet. It was cold too, so i switch to few others of my favorite games, but no luck for me, unfortutenately.
Thats all, now i will give my marks for betfair casino:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: A
Withdrawals: A (usually i get my winnings in 12 hours on my skrill account!)

bogdangy reviewed On 07/12/2013

HI!This is my personal review about Betfair casino!
I think this is so far the best online casino I have ever played!And I am saying this because it has a lot of good games and also good promotions with low wagering requirements!First,I visited their website to see the slots they have,because I play only slot games on online casinos!They have every kind of slot games:5 lines,10 lines,15 lines,20 lines,25 lines and 25+ lines and also a lot of jackpot slots:Gladiator,Fantastic Four,Iron Man 2,Iron Man 2 50 lines,The Incredible Hulk, Daredevil,X-men and many others!Also,they have a lot of table games like craps,american roulette,european roulette,premium french roulette and scratch games,baccarat,blackjack,tequila poker and the most important,live casino!Now I want to tell you about the promotions they have!The sign up bonus is very generous in my opinion because you can choose what bonus to receive after make your deposit!There is a standard sign up bonus,you have to deposit between £35-£499 and you will receive 200% bonus up to £300 with wagering requirements of only 25x!The next sign up bonus you can choose is mid roller bonus,you have to deposit £500-£999 to receive 100% bonus up to £500 with wagering requirements 20x!The last sign up bonus you can opt in is for high rollers and you have to deposit £1000+ to receive 100% bonus up to £1000 and only 15x wagering requrements!I am not playing lots of money to online casinos,so I deposited only £50 and received another £100 to play with!I had to wager £3750 and after a couple of hours playing Iron Man 2 and Gladiator I managed to adjust my account ballance to £320 and to be able to request an withdrawal!They have good payment options like credit cards,paypal,neteller,skrill,bank transfer,western union and many others but I requested my withdrawal via credit card because this was the payment method I used to make a deposit!

mwev reviewed On 07/07/2013

Hello! This is mi review for Betfair Casino:
I heard many times of this casino and I knew it had many types of games and a lot of bonuses. A friend of mine told me that he deposited 100 euros and made 500 out of this amount. I thought to myself that I want to see for myself if he was talking bullshit or not.
I looked on the website for the bonuses they offer and saw a first deposit bonus that seemed nice. I deposited 100 euros and got another 100 euros as a bonus.
I started to play Monopoly Plus right after I got my bonus. I had 200 euros, from which I was hoping to win more than 1000. The slot was a disappointment to me, because I was expecting it to be more spectacular. I waited for the special spin a lot of time, but when it finally came it was really cool! I won 70 euros only out of that spin. I changed the slot anyway, because I was getting bored of it. I wanted to try a scratch card for a long time, so I tried Kong Scratch Card. It is a bit too dull for me, I like more dynamics in my playing. I went back to slots and chose one called Dungeons and Dragons. Funny game. Out of my 240 I made 380 euros. After a big win, I decided to continue playing, even though I had 380 euros. Unfortunately I lost another 30 euros on stupid intuition.
I contacted the support team to ask about the wagering requirements and as it turned out, I completed them already. I withdrew 350 euros. In 2 days they accepted my documents and in another 3 days I saw my money in my Moneybookers account. I guess it was fast.
Overall, this casino is very interesting and I recommend it to everybody.

szirtisas reviewed On 06/12/2013

Hello my next review from Betfair casino:
I get my salary from the reviews so I decided to found a casino with good new player bonus. I found the betfair casino, I saw they was in a good position on the ranking page. I checked their new player deposit bonuses and a found a 200% match bonus with first deposit. I visited their homepage and I gladly saw they had a promotion page where you can saw all the details of the match bonus.
If you deposit less than 35 euro you only can get 5 euro bonus, but if you deposit 35 euro or more you will eligible the 200% bonus. About the bonus terms: you need to wager your deposit + bonus money 25 times and don’t have max cash out from this promotion. Some games had a lower % of the stakes like video poker, some roulette and table games (only the slots has 100% wager). The bonus also had a time limit, if you didn’t wager the bonus within seven days your bonus and any winnings from it will be forfeit.
After I read all the terms and conditions I decided to download and deposit to here. I registered via their homepage and deposit. After a few minutes I get a pop up window and I able to accept my bonus and credited within minutes. So I can started to play with 105 euro with 25x wagering requirements, it means I needed to wager 2600 euro before I can withdraw.
I started to play with marvel jackpot machines, the first was the iron man slot with 1 euro per bet.
I played down 40 euro and didn’t won any big so I went to Fantastic 4 slot with the same bet. I was expect more from the bet fair casino but I was on loosing stake and lost my balance within one hour. I think next time I have more luck because I will deposit here.
Thank you!

Efti reviewed On 05/30/2013

As with most of the first sites I registered at early in my online gambling expedition, what initially brought me to Betfair around seven years ago was its poker room. It had good promotions at the time and I was able to open an account through a rakeback affiliate, but I didn’t play there for long as my results were poorer than expected. More troubling was a glitch I experienced the first couple of times I deposited, which led to my ewallet account being debited twice for each transaction so I was being credited with double the amount I wanted to purchase. When I reported the matter to site support via email, the response was that there was no problem on their end and to enquire with the payment processor.

Since I was not encountering this issue elsewhere I concluded that, despite Betfair’s claims, it was specific to their site and I was better off staying away. That was what I did for a year or more until I eventually returned to take up a tempting casino welcome offer: if memory serves me correctly, it was a 100% up to £100 match bonus with a x10 WR and few (if any) restrictions. By then I had switched to a different payment method and was relieved to find no repeat of my prior problem upon depositing. At that time the casino only had instant play games from Chartwell so I was able to quickly open a blackjack table, have the bonus instantly credited and start playing right away.

Playthrough was soon met and I was able to withdraw, with my winnings being received a day or two later. I went back a few more times for other deposit promos and, after one rollercoaster session where I almost bust on blackjack but ended up winning big due to large betting at the right time, I was granted VIP status. After around a year’s hiatus from Betfair, I got an email in late 2009 inviting me to play in the arcade section with a £100 free chip. I not only completed the low wagering requirements but also multiplied my starting balance four or five times before overreaching myself and going broke. The juicy offers have dried up since then and, other than logging in once or twice (to see I no longer have access to the VIP section) I have not been back.

FCR reviewed On 04/10/2013

Originally known for its betting exchange, Betfair casino has expanded its business and successfully integrated other types of games such as casino and poker.
Betfait Casino has a fresh, modern and very sophisticated look. With over 150 games, plays will find an endless parade of fun and frolic.
Aside of a wide choice of games, Betfair is well-known for innovation. The company created a unique concept in their casino: the Zero Lounge where the house edge on the four games (roulette, blackjack, baccarat craps and even video poker) is set at zero, giving gamers the best possible chance of winning.
You can either download the Playtech powered casino software or use the instant play option to try the most popular games in your browser window. I found The instant play option fairly easy to navigate on. This option also makes Betfair a top choice for gamers.
Of course the live dealers are available in Betfair Casino, but aren't currently available through their mobile application.
I never used any sign-up bonus at Betfair Casino, but I noticed a variety of bonuses suitable to the needs of every gambler type. Even more to be welcomed, the regular monthly bonuses, weekly deposit bonuses, random cash drops plus cashback offers. Note that you can not play in the Zero Lounge using bonus money. In addition, gamers earn comp points as soon as they start playing at the casino. These comp points can be converted to real cash.
Betfair Casino has a customer service team of top quality available 24/7. All their representatives are highly-qualified, professional and very helpful. I dealt with them several times; enquiries via email or phone are resolved very quickly. Unfortunately, there is no live chat option available on their website.
Being a great Roulette fan, I already withdrew several times. Drawing from my experience, I can assure you quick and painless withdrawal process with this first class online casino. I always feel comfortable with Betfair Casino and this is partly due to the fact that I do not have to worry about the withdrawal process, because I previously know that the support team will effectively undertake the operation.
I consider Betfair Casino trustworthy and safe. Their quality service and reliability is indisputable. It is clearly a five-star casino!

cristinaxx reviewed On 03/29/2013

I think Betfair Casino is really one of the best casinos. It is a very easy to use with Playtech games. Playtech is the largest online casino game distributors, with more than enough games to play for every different customer. However, they are well known for their slots. Each video slot contains its own unique paytable, which is really cool.
Betfair offers also a vast variety of video poker: from Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poke to 2 Ways Royal, All-American Poker, Tens or Better, MegaJacks, and Zero Jacks or Better, which are really fun to play.
The casino also has plenty of action games, which are also very cool. You can play more variants of roulette and blackjack, casino poker, dice or specialty games. I believe that Betfair Casino’s table games are some of the best in the industry, with bet limits that accommodate every sort of player and realistic animations.
Regarding the support, i felt that they value their clients very much. They respond very quickly to any complaint or questions you may have. The casino has installed a variety of security measures into their system. For example, players are safeguarded from strangers reading their sent data with Betfair Casino’s 128-bit SSL encryption. Betfair games were tested through Gaming Associates in 2009. However, since then no tests have been conducted regarding the fairness of the games.
As a conclusion, i do not have any bad words to say about Betfair Casino. To be honest i think they live up to their expectations of „one of the best casinos”. However, it may be a downside of the casino that it does not accept players from some countries, like Bulgaria or Turkey. I believe that the casino loses a lor of customers because of this rule.
As the last conclusion: I will sure come back to Betfair Casino!

bobvi87 reviewed On 03/22/2013

Betfair is one of the better offerings for people who prefer games with Playtech software.Make a choice of your currency and deposit method and you will start with 100 or 200% welcome bonus.Both flash and download casino is available.People experienced with playtech software know what to expect, but with betfair you don't have to be afraid for the security for your money.You will definetely receive your winnings with no hassle and simple verification of your acount.The only thing that I don't like in betfair is the lack of live chat support, which is very strange for one of the biggest names in the gambling industry.If you have a simple question or a problem you have to wait 3-4 hours to get email back, which can be frustrating.Promotions for existing players are lacking, although the refer a friend promotion is good option to make some easy money.The games are very well known for people with experience in playtech software.What I like to play most are the marvel slots - blade,fantastic 4,x-men e.t.c. As a roulette fan, I can say that the roulette in betfair is definetely the best.Not because it has options that you will not find in any other casinos, but here I managed to get my biggest winnings.In year 2012 on a deposit of 100 euros, I managed to achieve payout of 1500 in just 40-50 minutes with bets not bigger than 80 euros.Although I was on a winning streak I decided not to push my luck and made a withdrawal.
Overally betfair is definetely one of the best choices for online casino exerience, especially if you like playtech games
RATES
Games - 9/10 Good variafy of games from Playtech.I'm not giving 10 out of 10, only because playtech is not my favourite provider.But the amount of games is quite good
Deposits/Withdrawals - 10/10 Fast and good choice of options.I have never receive a withdraw to moneybookers in more than 12 hours.
Bonuses/Promotions - 7/10 As i said not many good promotion except for the welcome bonus and rarely a cashback.There are much bigger bonuses in other playtech casinos.
support - 5/10 - no live chat in the biggest gambling operator for Europe!Really????
TOTAL:8/10 - good place to play.The biggest advantage of betfar is that it is reliable.If your balance shows 3000 this means you will get 3000.You won't get acused for bonus frauds,betting patters or whatever lame excuse many casinos enjoy doing.Strngly reccomended!

Icymod reviewed On 03/03/2013

Betfair, one of the best casinos out there that makes boredom a thing of the past! Based in the UK fully loaded with Playtech games I am confident this will be one of the casinos you will come back to! Equipped with not one but ten game categories including sports, in game, football, top slots, live games and the like I was well on my way to capture my own pot of gold. Making a deposit of $150 I gazed upon Betfairs everlasting glory as I was struck by entertainment fever! My first order of business, Gladiator, my all time favourite video slot in the Playtech world! Going to make continuous bets of $2 per spin I first lost a few dollars to start but made me strike a different sentiment towards the bonus round!!! With $12 down ($138 total) and a bonus to play up I took my somewhat lucky side for a roll inside the prestigious bonus round. On my picks I chose the 2nd stone to the left which gave me 4 free spins + pick again and another stone to the far right for another 4 Free Spins. On the second row of stone I instantly received a terrific Column Up on the 2nd right stone that automatically earned me an extra scatter and an extra wild for the duration of my 8 spins at 3x rather than picking a stone with a chance to collect & end the feature which is risky!!! With the triggering $2 in play the 8 Free Spins whirled downward to land me different wins combined with the almighty extra scatters, and Extra wilds! It was like eating somethiing really expensive, in a expensive hotel while watching a fight on the roof. What I'm trying to say the wins were extremely mostrous!!! I won around $700+ because the Extra Scatters and the Caesar on Reel 3 (Gives out 3 Free Spins) kept coming in a loop! Don't you just love it when bonuses and Free Spins pay you in large way over and over again? Expressing my feeling of pure contentment I ran to get my withdrawal done. The verification process took longer than expected with the delays and some miscommunication involved on supports part. With that completely aside I was ready to turn my cashout into a cheque!! I'll definitely come back not twice but 4 times because my experience at Betfair drove my winnings to a whole new level! An 11 out of 10 because everything except for support because there were some delays was extremely the best!!! Cheers to you Betfair!

Iamcanadian reviewed On 03/03/2013

Hello all, Here is a short review about my experience at Betfair.

For anyone who has played here betfair requires no introduction, its amongst one of the best online casino's.

So to start off Betfair offers many different types of games . They offer live casino, horse racing, sports betting, poker and a casino .A lot of the sports also have got live in-sport betting. So for those who like a variety of games in one place, this is your spot and is definitely worth a look. The casino portion is playtech software and offers all the popular games such as, Gladiator, pink panther, fantastic 4, great blue which has a 10000x possible win amongst many other games for all alike..

I came across betfair here on askgamblers, when signing up i accepted a 200% deposit.. I was loaded with 150$ to start. I began by trying my luck on great blue, within a 45 mins or so my balance was sitting at 170$, i then decided to try my luck on pink panther, played for about 15 mins with no significant wins.. i decided to give gladiator a try, good choice because I ended up landing 3 helmets which initiates a bonus round, In this bonus round you are faced with a selection of masks, 9 masks are revealed with wins, all 9 amounts are then added up to accumulate you overall win. pretty nice if you get some big numbers.. unfortunately my win was only about 7$ , disappointed I decided to try another slot, i headed over to blade where I ended up losing 50$.. I then headed over to iron man 2, this slot has 4 progressive jack pots attached to it that can activate randomly, it also has wilds and scatters that give you 10 free spins which has a increasing multiplier (increases by 1 every spin).. I didnt have much luck on this slot either in fact the rest of this session didnt turn out so well.. Meh, thats the risks in gambling..


To sum things up, I had a satisfying session at betfair, I would return, as the casino still has much more to offer that I have not explored.

One con to the casino, I find that its a little much to register and understand at first . To much is crammed onto one page.

Some simple ratings:
Support: 6/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

astarte reviewed On 02/18/2013

I used to play at BetFair more than one year ago.
I didn't take any bonus, but it's only because I wanted to play with my own money. They offered me up to 25 $ Cashback, but I decided to stick to my decision.I played i was lucky in roulette when i used orfej system and i won a lot of money in this evening to pay the bills:-)
Games are very good and graphic is OK, but I usually played only BJ and Roulette.The grafics are very good and the streaming was ok. Compare the company has one of the best odds in sports betting includes online casino with live dealers slots arcade games and more.
As for customer service at Betfair, I can say that they are is great. I raised two issues with them, and it's was resolved in a proper way.
Payouts are extremely fast. I requested 100 $ via Moneybookers, and money were on my account within three hours.
There is a wide variety of deposit / withdrawal methods. Well, it's seems to be important for an additional players :) I only use Visa and Moneybookers.
They also have Betting Exchange and Poker Room. But I'm not an online bettor or poker player :)
I play at Betfair a lot, cause Banking is fast and secure,
and the games are great.
They are not like all other Casino Games you find,
and it is just pure fun.
Support answers real fast,
and I never had any problems there.I Customer of Betfair Casino is available 24/7 via email, phone, fax or post. Also it should be noted that the Helpdesk is operated continuously from anglophone employees.
The Betfair Casino accepts payment in the following ways: Credit Card, PayPal, NETeller, ClickandBuy, moneybookers, bank transfers, Express bank transfers, checks, and Western Union.
i Would highly recommend it as certain. Big companies that left my country of residence because they were not authorized and there was no agreement to continue to operate in Greece.
Have good gaming

sencize reviewed On 01/31/2013

I was never a big fan of UK casinos but all that changed when i first started playing at Betfair casino.I heard about them on the television commercial and decided to give them i try.I used my skrill to add ten euros and see how it will go from there.First as always i was up to card games.Casino holdem and black jack and i was amazed how good payout was.I earned myself over twenty euros on casino holdem i am not sure if it was my luck or good payout in casino but i was happy anyway.I must mention how nice the design of their casino webpage is most of important options are one click away.My gambling at betfair casino off course continued at playtech powered slots.All of the most famous marvel slots are there along with many many other playtech slots.I played only on x-men slot for a short period of time because i hit five of a kind and won twenty euros,with that decent hit i was satisfied and wanted to see it in my pocket along with winnings from card games.They asked me for my documents as soon i made withdrawal request but it was not a painful process and i documents were approved the next day.My money arrived on third working day since documents were approved which was also not bad considering how big betfair company is and how many people withdraw every day..Betfair is safe and trusted casino has tons of games and very good payout,so don't hesitate to visit them and grab some of their also very good deposit bonuses.Maybe the only small downside of Betfair casino is lack of live support but everything works perfect so you dont need them at all. I rate Betfair 9/10 because they are very good casino for making profit.

Mahamedau reviewed On 01/29/2013

Hi, second review, and i hope you will enjoy my story. I registed at betfair casino to play some of their slots. I love slots, so i always play slots, hate blackjack and roullete. Anyway, betfair has huge, really huge reputation. They had betting platform, poker platform, casino platform. This guys are really reputable and serious, really, on of the safest place to play i think. So, i made my deposit, get 100% bonus like always , but i think 100% for playtech slots not so big bonus, others playtech casinos sometimes give 300% or even 400% bonuses. But anyway, i start my way to winning with their branded jackpot games like ironman, fantastic four etc. I really hate fantastic four, but god damn bonus round in this slot awesome! Fire tourch and earth man expesially! So, after about 1 hour playtiem i decided to try gladiator, and then got luck and in freespins got sweety sweet 300x at 1$ bet. So, i clear my wager and cashout money. Just upload my scan of pasport, and request cashout. Got it on next day. Nice one guys!
So, here are some marks for betfair casino:
Site: 7/10 easy interface, everything clearly and understandable, but i dont like their design :)
Support: 8/10 they approve my scan of pasport in few hours, that cool!
Bonuses 7/10 not so big, and not so many promos, unfortunately of course
Withdrawals 9/10 Deposit and withdrawal methods nice for me, they cashout fast, so 9 is a good mark for them!
total: 8/10 a bit more promotions and bonuses, and it will be ideal place to play, but we have what we have. Betfair nice and honest casino, with cool reputation, they solid, they ok! Leader of playtech casinos i think, only few of playtechs can fight with them, but its cool, as we can choose, i love when i had few casinos to play! Bye!

wolf77 reviewed On 12/11/2012

I download casino. but I can not find cleopatra, cleopatra 2, Wolf Run, do not have the game search option,nor flash version also dont have the game sarch option !we believe may play at this casino one of my favorite games cleopatra 2! but do not see how....

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 12/06/2012

I can't believe it, i looked through my reviews and noticed that i was yet to review such a glorious Casino like Betfair.
Despite already being a number of reviews on this casino i decided i had to say my piece.
I registered a while ago and took advantage of their £10 no deposit bonus, unfortunately i think this offer is no longer available but they do have a bet £10 get £20 offer in the casino which you can claim by opting in.
Their layout is perfectly produced.
You can access the site and find what you are looking for straight away if it's Poker, Casino, Live Roulette or even having a sports bet against your fellow punter.
This is a site well known for its Sports betting and the only one i am aware of where you can bet against other people.
But lets move back to the Casino and this is where i made my first big payout, i shoved a £10 weekly deposit limit so i wouldn't go over the edge as this site looks very addictive, crazily enough i made £500 from my deposit, not playing Casino but playing Super Slots as they like to call them.
Super slots/slots include games like Casper, Rainbow riches or Cashino.
All popular slot games found in UK betting stores. (not sure about Cashino)
I was gambling and gambling and didn't realize but i had filled my bonus bar to the rim, i was awarded a free £25 bet instantly and this helped me increase my balance.
A few days after requesting my cashout which was a simple process, i received an email from Betfair, Seems i had won a Prize in one of their Promotions and was offered an Xbox360 with an Olympics game or a trade in for £200 Cash.
I lied and said i already had an Xbox in order to obtain the £200 and soon later this was added to my balance where i managed to win another £500 before cashing out a total of £1000.
Incredible luck for me here.
A few months down the line a friend came over and asked me to register him a Casino account so i referred him to Betfair and used a refer-a-friend link in order for us both to receive £25 cash, in order to receive this money my friend had to wager £500 in the Casino so i told him Gladiator was a great game and he managed to wager enough money.
I contacted support but wasn't receiving any replies despite numerous messages.
2 weeks later i logged in and saw £25 in my account, brilliant except i lost this time :(
My friend also received the £25.
After looking through their promotions i noticed a VIP scheme for slot players and the only way to get this is to send an email to betfair requesting it, which is what i did, the good thing about this is that you more money for filling up your bonus bar but it takes a hell of a lot more wagering to fill up, i am yet to fill this.
To be honest i don't have any negative comments about Betfair, they live up to their expectations and i have never felt luckier when gambling here, their is a 'My account page' where you can check your deposit/withdrawal history, seems i have won £1450 and only deposited £80, all in a years work. :)
10/10 you'd be crazy not to play here.

simlices reviewed On 11/17/2012

that casino does not accept players from Turkey.

goldenmember reviewed On 08/04/2012

I was introduced to Betfair by a friend, not because of any referral bonus, but because he said that they were the only casino that he bets at. The reason is that they are effectively the best casino in terms of odds - better than any other casino out there. I was sort of skeptical of this because every casino says this just to get new customers. I then looked into how BetFair worked, and they actually work in a different way to any other casino. Instead of you playing against the casino and when you win, they lose, and when you lose they win, you are actually betting against someone else. In the first situation there is no way that a casino is going to give you an edge or let you use one, but in the second situation, the casino doesn't care and you can really use an edge to win over someone else.

The best way I found this out was by playing blackjack and roulette. All the other games I did not really try because I was really spending all my time on blackjack and roulette. If you have a decent system you can really crank out some money by playing here. The only annoying thing is that you do need to wait for someone else to take the other side of the bet, so there is sometimes a massive delay until the table spins, or you can actually play a hand.

But if you can get over this, then you really see the advantage of playing here. If I did not have a day job I could make a career out of playing here, its that good and worth playing. Definitely one of my favourites!

necw reviewed On 05/31/2012

For me there is no surprise that this casino is in top 5. Really now,maximum 4 hours to reply to your e-mails. That's very fast. But as knowing betfair from its sportsbook section I knew that here it is going to be the best and the most professional experience that I will encounter. And betfair casino still didn't change my mind. Very fast withdraw; well considering the time that they answer e-mail is so low there is no problem in checking some documents as fast as possible to have a lower waiting time for its customers.
Besides this their interface is in so many languages. Another plus for betfair, this means that they know how to attract and maintain their players.
If you are looking for attractive bonuses you can find them also here. If you check it now you will see 4 bonuses that are available from the askgamblers website. I have a lot of confidence that you won't encounter any problems here as long as, of course, you obey the Terms & Conditions. This is the kind of casino that I actually like to play, where I feel respected and in the same Im enjoying quality services.
But now... Why?? Why no live support. I know you are answering really fast to mails but still I would prefer to see the live chat available. Oh well... you cant have them all. Besides this I cannot see any reason why not to join this casino. Very good and very professional as it needs to be a top casino. I can continue by saying that they also have a huge variety of depositing methods which will make things easier for you in order to start playing as soon as possible

payne2601@hotmail.de reviewed On 05/07/2012

All plays with Betfair casino no matter whether in the Main lounge or Zero lounge, can be played immediately, without you must download before the software. The plays are because Flash plays. Earlier this technology had not matured yet, and, therefore, the plays could not run liquidly. However, these problems belong long ago to the past to. If you have a fairly reasonable Internet connection, you will have concerning this no problems and can enjoy an excellent Casinoerlebnis. Another advantage of this technology beside the immediate play is that you can log in according to the casino from every calculator without having to download the software or the similar before only. With it you are not dependent any more on your own calculator to be able to play.
i still love the betfair casino. it contains a lot of different games,many slots and much tablegames. the poker room at betfair is really nice too. payouts are fast and secure. the bonuses are not really good. no no deposit bonuses. even bonuses for depositers. but you have to pay only 5,- in to start playing. in arcade play one has to win good possibilities also sometimes.one could hold the applications, however, lower. if one had no longer a lot of money in his account he one can assume from the fact that one must make "rests"...
About the years the enterprise has become bigger and bigger and offers meanwhile beside sports bets still poker and casino. The advantage for his customers consists in the fact here that they must have only one account to be able to take part in all areas of Betfair. This makes the organizational for the players easy to grasp and extends the entertainment offer in comparison to "customary" on-line casinos considerably. My judgment:

Incredibly: Plays without house advantage!
Good bonus
An account with many possibilities
To download no tiresome software

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/12/2012

Hiho! I registered at betfair to play poker, and i play it about few months on this site. Then i deposit 20$ to play only casino ;)
Betfair is a very very old and reputable casino, and its one of the few places in the online-gambling, where you should not fear about your money. If you play trustly and honestly you will receive your money without any problems. I made few cashouts from Betfair on my moneybookers account. All that you need to cashout is:
1) download your scan of pasport or id or driver licence to their online tool. It tooks about 24-48 hours to verify your document.
2) Win and make cashout :) I receive all cashouts on my moneybookers account in about 9-10 hours, but on the site they told that max. time for waiting - 24 hours! Its pretty good! This is because i like betfair, you can receive your money fast, and shoud not wait long time while your documents will be verified.
Software is playtech, and god damn i like it very much! You can play slots with your favorites movies or cartoons heroes (Hulk, Fantastic Four, iron man, iron man, etc). Also marvel slots had a few jackpots, so when you playing this slots you always had a chance to hit something reaaaaaaly big! But my favorite game on playtech is gladiator, if you hit 3 scatter, you should choose 4 columns: freespins, multiplier, added scater, added wild. Unfortunately, i very rare choose added scater and added wild :(
So, here is total: Betfair casino is very reputable casino, who has great support, great time of cashouts, great security team, great slots. Bonuses are not so very good, but its ok. If you ask me did i return to betfair casino - my answer will be OF COURSE YES!
Regards, review for you by alexmou12 . Have a nice day.

ValDes reviewed On 03/29/2012

Betfair was my second and eventually last Playtech casino. It appears that these two, Betfair and Bet365 are the only Playtech casinos, which accepts players from Bulgaria. And I will use the case to say something, what I want to say from a long time - shame on you Playtech :(! By the way, do you know that the second biggest office of this casino software provider is located in … yeah, that’s right, in Bulgaria! They got 98 workers here, but 98 % of the online casinos, powered by Playtech do not accept Bulgarians!! This is what I call “a strange business logic”. Anyway. Lets go ahead.
What I first found there, when joined there at the winter of 2009, was that there is no live support! How is this possible – to be in the top 10 of the world biggest casinos and not to have a live support?! As a matter of fact I have never seen such faster e-mail support as theirs, but players always prefer the chat, right!
I was already mad about the lovely Marvel comics based slots and got some really terrific time at Betfair. The odds seemed to be rather positive for me and I managed to make a small pile of gold :)! But the real thrill came when I hit the Marvel jackpot, while playing one of my favourite slots at 0.40 bet – Elektra. Unfortunately all I got was the Power jackpot for the amount of 230 euros. Not bad, but the eye of the gambler becomes more and more greedy whit the times and eventually I ended with a 100 euros loss instead of a couple ot hundreds winnings! The greed or the anger is never a good advisor while gambling – remember that, and you will never see yourself on the bottom!
Made some withdrawals and 3 times more deposits but never got any problems with their finance department. Always accurate and rather fast.
The only one thing, except the live support of course, which they have to improve is the amount of the casino bonuses and promotions. For an online casino with more than 35 000 000 registered players, the bonus scheme is terrible poor.
I played there for a couple of months with some ups and downs but never managed to get even closer to the unforgettable emotions I have experienced in Bet365.
So, to summarize:
Support: 5/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: This is really one of the best online casinos for me!


Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!”

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Betfair Casino is one of the most well-established online casinos in the industry. Their platform is easy-to-use with its Web 2.0 elements. Its games are all powered through Playtech. Betfair Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. As of this writing, players from the United States are not permitted to play at Betfair Casino for real money.

Games

Betfair Casino uses Playtech games. Since Playtech is the largest online casino game distributor, players have more than enough games to play whenever they would like. Their largest repertoire, of course, is their slots. Betfair Casino offers some of the most iconic games online, including the legendary Marvel series. Every video slot contains its own unique paytable, with some even having completely random elements. With plenty of three-reel games to boot, slot junkies can certainly get their fill at Betfair Casino.

If you like the tables, Betfair Casino also has plenty of action-filled games to keep you entertained. Enjoy a multitude of roulette and blackjack variants, or play other dice, casino poker, and specialty games. With bet limits to accommodate every sort of player and realistic animations, Betfair Casino's table games are some of the best in the industry.

Video poker players can play multiple variants of this casino classic. Choose from single-hand and multi-hand varieties of some of the world's favorite video poker variants. These include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. Players can also enjoy 2 Ways Royal, All-American Poker, Tens or Better, MegaJacks, and Zero Jacks or Better.

Support

Since Betfair Casino is one of the most established businesses in the online casino market, it only makes sense that they have one of the most dedicated support teams in the world. Although they do not have on-site live chat, they do have a contact form on their site. Unlike other casinos, Betfair Casino is able to respond to all inquiries with a thorough response within a four hour timeframe. You are also able to contact Betfair Casino via telephone if you would like a quick verbal response.

Security and Fairness

Secure gaming should be a priority of every casino. Betfair Casino takes this issue paticularly seriously, and as such, they have installed a variety of different security measures into their system. To begin, players are safeguarded from strangers reading their sent data with Betfair Casino's 128-bit SSL encryption. Once the data is on their servers, it is protected with the latest in firewall technology and other computer safety systems.

With a name like Betfair Casino, it only makes sense that they would have proven fair games. Since they use Playtech software, it is assumed that these games are fair. However, they have gone the extra mile by getting their games tested through Gaming Associates. These reports can be read through their on-site help assistant. However, no new tests have been conducted since 2009.

Pros

  • Huge selection of Playtech games
  • Support replies to contact form inquiries within 4 hours
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and strict firewall
  • Games tested by GA

Cons

  • No US players
  • No new audits conducted since 2009

Details

Official Website: casino.betfair.com

Languages: Chinese, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Bank Transfer Express, Bank Wire Transfer, BPay, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Delta, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Nab, Neteller, PayPal, POLi, Skrill, Solo, Visa, Visa Electron, Western Union

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Hong Kong Dollars, Norwegian Kronor, Singapore Dollar, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Bulgaria, China, Hong Kong, Cuba, Congo, The Democratic Republic of the, Eritrea, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Lebanon, Libya, Korea, Republic of, South Africa, Somalia, Sudan, Turkey, United States

Software: Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Cryptologic(WagerLogic), IGT (WagerWorks), OpenBet, Playtech

Return to Player: 97.94%

Established: 2000

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Transfer Express, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Delta, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Nab, Neteller, PayPal, POLi, Skrill, Solo, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: No limits.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - 7-14 days

Pending Time: 12-48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Betfair Casino

Owner: Betfair Casino Limited

Email: Casino Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax Other Countries: +44 20 8834 8056
Fax UK: 020 8834 8056
International: +44 207 074 7272
United Kingdom: 0844 871 7000

Affiliate Program: Betfair Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites