Betfair Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
7-14 days
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Betfair Casino is one of the most well-established online casinos in the industry. Their platform is easy-to-use with its Web 2.0 elements. Its games are all powered through Playtech. Betfair Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. As of this writing, players from the United States are not permitted to play at Betfair Casino for real money.

Games

Betfair Casino uses Playtech games. Since Playtech is the largest online casino game distributor, players have more than enough games to play whenever they would like. Their largest repertoire, of course, is their slots. Betfair Casino offers some of the most iconic games online, including the legendary Marvel series. Every video slot contains its own unique paytable, with some even having completely random elements. With plenty of three-reel games to boot, slot junkies can certainly get their fill at Betfair Casino.

If you like the tables, Betfair Casino also has plenty of action-filled games to keep you entertained. Enjoy a multitude of roulette and blackjack variants, or play other dice, casino poker, and specialty games. With bet limits to accommodate every sort of player and realistic animations, Betfair Casino's table games are some of the best in the industry.

Video poker players can play multiple variants of this casino classic. Choose from single-hand and multi-hand varieties of some of the world's favorite video poker variants. These include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. Players can also enjoy 2 Ways Royal, All-American Poker, Tens or Better, MegaJacks, and Zero Jacks or Better.

Support

Since Betfair Casino is one of the most established businesses in the online casino market, it only makes sense that they have one of the most dedicated support teams in the world. Although they do not have on-site live chat, they do have a contact form on their site. Unlike other casinos, Betfair Casino is able to respond to all inquiries with a thorough response within a four hour timeframe. You are also able to contact Betfair Casino via telephone if you would like a quick verbal response.

Security and Fairness

Secure gaming should be a priority of every casino. Betfair Casino takes this issue paticularly seriously, and as such, they have installed a variety of different security measures into their system. To begin, players are safeguarded from strangers reading their sent data with Betfair Casino's 128-bit SSL encryption. Once the data is on their servers, it is protected with the latest in firewall technology and other computer safety systems.

With a name like Betfair Casino, it only makes sense that they would have proven fair games. Since they use Playtech software, it is assumed that these games are fair. However, they have gone the extra mile by getting their games tested through Gaming Associates. These reports can be read through their on-site help assistant. However, no new tests have been conducted since 2009.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

200%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 37xb
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 4 months

Read more

Code not required

175%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 175%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 4 months

Read more

Code not required

200%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 4 months

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Betfair Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 3
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
34000 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

Dear Askgamblers!On Monday I started to play at betfair.com and finally won about 750 GBR. I used my credit card for deposit and after returning my ...

Read more

Resolved

My friend recommended me to play on www.betfair.com, saying that this casino is serious, honest, and pays out winnings without any problems, although ...

Read more

Resolved

34000
disputed amount

I saw the new exclusive Betfair bonus at Askgamblers (200% up to 350) but Betfair told me it is a new bonus and that they are not able to credit the ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about bet fair casino .it was established in 2000 and it is licensed by Malta. it is very easy to use and very quick to learn for beginners to play it.

it provides play tech games and i had played one of them that is legendary marvel series.i played it first time so i did not know this game properly but.The reason i had joined bet fair is that they have other betting sites as well and the other one which deals with sports is one of the biggest betting sites in the world and that is why i decided to join their casino as well..first one is 125% as welcome bonus then 175% as 2nd deposit bonus and the last one is 200% as 3rd deposit bonus i won then a lot of games here and they provide free spins for every lucky member who won jackpot here.it has a download but bonuses are of no use because the wagering requirements are a little harder than usual so as always i played it with my real money and i wish they had some good amount of free spins and poker is their best game and i won a lot o money playing poker with this casino .

For me live dealer games were just average and with bet fair you never have to worry about the cash out being stopped or not being processed because they are probably the most trusted name in the online gaming industry ,instant and mobile portability.when the player in not connected with his system and do not have proper time to play it then also he can play it with his android device.i gave it a overall rating of 9/10 in terms of overall experience and for software 10/10.

reviewed on 05/29/2014

My next review will be on the Betfair casino which i did registered long time ago.I remember that they were giving free chip there,but then I was not soo ,actually at all familiar with the playtech games I spend the free chip very fast and easy.Betfair casino ,they are one of the oldest and secure casinos on the net.

As i did little reaserch about them they are solid casino and casino you can trust,well I saw complaint here but I guess from all that good reputation I can forgive them 1 complaint and after all they are under Malta jurisdiction,so yes I do trust them .And I have to say,even this casino has some other games providers ,but I am not familiar neither interested in them.

So the only interested of mine would be playtech games.When I did sign up there they were giving 20 free spins on Spiderman slot ,which off course I took theirs sign up offer.That Spiderman slot was not bad at all,I got the free spins feature after the 5 spin so my balance on my account got higher with the 12.60 euros,well that was good sum to play after ,I guess.When I finished the free spins I had 19.40 euros and that was a good start to play for a while and maybe to wager the bonus.

Well i did play for a while the same slot Spiderman and that spider sucked all my bonus money.From then I did received a free spins fromt hem ,but never managed to wager the bonus so I am still trying.The last free spins got from them was before 1 month or so ,well I guess they are waiting for me to do the next move and thats a deposit I guess.Well I might do that in a few days .Good Luck to you !

reviewed on 05/28/2014

Betfair casino is one of the oldest online casino, and therefore their reputation is beyond the sky. I really enjoyed this casino in the past, when play poker on professional manner and earn money from my playing. Betfair always was one of the best, they never do anything bad to me, and i passed verification only once, just upload my ID, and when i was poker player i withdrawn more than 2k$ in total, and i never wait for my money more than 24 hours, this is really great service, and this is what i can call trust, i never worried about my money, or anything related to betfair.
My first deposit in this casino was in the time i was player, i just transfer money to casino, and get 100% bonus from them. I unfortunately did not win anything decent, but since that betfair casino become even better, appears more new games, and also there is always some promotions with free cash or freespins. My last deposit in this casino was in 2013, i remember that it was summer, near my birthday day, and i just deposit 50$ with 200% bonus which i was offered, to play gladiator game. I played 1$ bets around two hours, and i was glad that i am finish with 400$ on my account, most winnings comes from feature with scattered K and x 2 multiplier, where i won 300$. And like always money was paid on my skrill account without any problems or question, within 6 hours.
Betfair casino is simply great, and reputable. Of course this is decent place to play, with wide selection of games, and nice support. Like i said, i never experienced problems with them, they never send me any kind of stupid spam emails, and everything on really high level of quality. I rate betfair casino with 9 stars, because i wish they add netent and microgaming games, playtech is too boring for me this days.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Betfair Casino sounds exactly what it says. Bet fair. I had a blast testing the site out because it offered many games in huuuge variety. I don't like the site look though. It's very flashy, and confusing, sometimes hard to read. This might be only true in my case though, as the colors of the webpage were killing me!
The game also provides downloadable content, so if you don't trust browser play, casino betfair has you covered. Besides your usual online gaming, they offer Live gambling aswell, which is always fun!
You don't have to be in an actual casino to be able to play with a Live Dealer and I think that's an amazing feature. I am hoever a bit insecure about their site security, as they are protected by Norton webpage security. My previous experiences with Norton gave me an insight how vunerable systems protected by Norton can actually be,but I do believe there is a difference between Norton antivirus, and Norton webpage security legislative. Thankfuly, when encountering theese security issues, I always tend to contant the customer support, and as per usual, they were kind enough to guide me through their legislative ensurance pollics. When trying out a specific casino, I always tend to cling to bonuses and free spins, because In case I might be encountering a rouge casino, I can get my head out of there without any trouble.This specific site wasn't very giving of free spins, as you only get initial 10 per IP/Person/Household, but it's free, so I can't really say anything.
I had alot of fun toddling around this site, but I cannot tell you the legal processes of withdrawing money as I didn't have an oppertunity to withdraw major funds from the site. To the best of my knowledge, I didn't manage to find any troubles with the site or legal issues whatsoever, but I did not withraw any funds from the site and therefore I cannot guarantee. If I was to rate this site from 1/10, It would be a 6.
A standard wide-offering casino, nothing TOO grand, it's not terrible either.
I'm looking forward to future deposits to your website.

reviewed on 05/12/2014

Betfair casino and the betfair sports betting site is undoubtedly the biggest betting site in this planet. A lot of sports have been sponsored by this site and it is single handedly ruling the online gambling industry. I never new that bet fair also had a casino room and the moment i cam to know about this i was very excited because i had seen the sports betting site before and was very keen to know about the casino room. The software that supports this casino room is playtech which is also very famous and well reputed. Just like most of the other casino rooms this casino room is also licensed by Malta. They support all the payment methods and there is no need to say anything about their payment process because they are the best. They also have a mobile version which i have never experienced but looking forward to. It was established in 2000 and it is fully established. And it is also under the top 50 casinos list on the ask gamblers list. They have over 100 casino games to offer. But i was expecting them to have a very unique and smart welcome bonus but that's all right because the games are very good and entertaining and it is quite easy to win money with them all you need is a little patience. It took them only a couple of hours to send me my winnings to neteller. This is probably the only casino room with a low and very convenient wagering requirement and i was very happy about it because i am all about bonuses because everyone loves free money. Slot games are very good and their is good return on deposit and one can win a lot of money. This is casino room is a must join.

reviewed on 03/31/2014

Hello everyone. Few days ago I was checking out playtech casinos list and Betfair casino was one of them. As I've mentioned before, I am a big fan of playtech, they have the newest upgrades and I feel safe playing their games. And Betfair casino takes 42nd place on our dear askgamblers' top 50 casino list.
I was looking up their website and found really charming proposition- 200%deposit bonus up to 300 pounds.And they have an amazing variety of games-live bj, roulette, baccarat, many kinds of slots and jackpots etc. So I decided to give it a try.Oh, and I forgot to mention that you get 10 free spins after registering.
I deposited 25pounds and got deposit of 50 pounds, so I had 75pounds which seemed to me a lot of money. The registering process took only few minutes (that's what I call good service) Firstly I tried few jackpot games in which people have won the biggest amount of money. but unfortunately, I wasn't one of them. But at least it seemed fair- few times I won and few-lost. Then I took seat at their Live Black Jack table. I placed 3 pound bets and at the beginning I won two times, but then I just started loosing. To be honest, it seemed so depressing. The dealer was winning all the time, it was like-I or another player one for once and then the dealer won for 4 times, and it happened all the time. It almost seemed that it's impossible to win more than once. What seemed interesting and delighting was the fact that they have those red lucky cards, and if you get it, you get 10 pound bonus. I haven't explored it in other casinos.I can't really say anything about the money withdrawal because I still have about 20pounds there, which I'm gonna use soon and gonna try out their "European Roulette" or other games. Overall, I felt little depressed few moments at their BJ table, but the customer service was really good, the dealers good looking and good speaking. I will come back to this casino and I definitely think its trustworthy and better than the average.

reviewed on 02/28/2014

Well, I’m in a little problem here with Betfair Casino because I don’t have any - or better to say – I can’t recall any playing sequences in details that worth to mention ( I mean jackpot like winning or something bigger reward) or a real success story to tell about but generally I’d like to share my opinion, feelings.
It took me for a while when I arrived at Betfair and in my case it’s absolutely no surprise it was because of their betting exchange services and when my interest turned to other segment of gambling world too, I was eager to explore their casino. It’s run by Playtech and offers downloadable version too which usually I prefer but at the gambling sites that have sportsbook section I like web based variant (of course only in that case when the gaming experience is not much worse than at the installed one) because while waiting for a match to start or in intermissions I just like to pop u pin casino and make some spins and chase other style of excitement. Fortunately, Betfair’s instant version is perfect for this as I think both of their versions are very similar in quality and have never had any technical problems while playing on the web. Though, personally I feel their site a little bit crowded by menus and promos but it’s easy to use and not too bothering. If I mentioned the promotions, they’re not too many there and these mainly are welcome bonuses but sometimes we could find some free spins or little bonuses that worth to look at. I like Betfair’s roulette and other table games. Luckily, they use the player friendlier (more features) variant of Playtech roulettes. Besides this, not much differences I found here comparing to other casinos. Great Playtech solutions on a working, amazing platform. They also have some nice Arcade and Bingo games and if we want to play with some different slots then there’s Vegas Slots section where we can find some funny games from Williams Interactive. My favourite slot is Amazon Queen. They have card suits and jungle animal symbols but somehow they fit well together. It’s not the best paying slot but at least it pays from right to left too.
If we look further than games I like everything here that could be an important factor in a casino. Wide range of payment methods, flexible workmanlike support team and fast, fluent withdrawal.
In my opinion Betfair is an excellent casino. Trustworthy, fantastic environment with quality services. I easily can recommend them.

reviewed on 11/25/2013

I have been playing on Betfair Online Casino several times as a depositing member. When I registerd, I guess it was in July 2013, there was not any no deposit bonus available. The reason why I played at the Betfair Online Casino were on one hand the excellent ratings I have read on askgamblers.com and other websites, the mostly positive reviews from other users and special review that I found in te world wide web,, unfortunately I don’t remember exactly where. As a Blackjack player I find it quite important that the specific rules of a Blackjack game in an online casino, because it might give in certain circumstances an advantage to the player (“edge”), for example when you split two Aces, most casinos’s blackjack games don’t give you the possibility to hit another card, a few do so. The information I received was that the Single Deck Blackjack game on Betfair Casino is quite fair and a good place to drop your money. Indeed, I played for a while and I made out of my first deposit of 100 Euros almost 400 Euros. The next day I continued to play which was not a good decision: Iwas very unlucky and lost all my money. I turned back to this casino a few times depositing but I never won anything, well, then I decided to deposit somewhere else.
A few considerations: When I played Blackjack it seemed to me that there were more cards on the table with a value of 10 than in other Casino Blackjack games. I don’t know if this is real or not. Anyway if yes this gives you a little advantage because you are more cautious if you get cards with a value of >10. Another (positive) thing is that you don’t get loads of Emaills with bonus offers and other stuff. On the other hand you get very , very rarely free spins or other little gifts.
Generally spoken, I can advise to play at Betfair Casino, it is certainly a casino with a serious management, good design and loads of excellent games.
My personal overall mark for Betfair Online Casino: 8,5/10

reviewed on 10/21/2013

Swiss clients are accepted at betfair casino... and I truly enjoyed my time there... withdrawal is very fast... support everything is perfect.

reviewed on 08/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Now it is a time to review for betfair casino. I register my account long time ago at betfair, but I deposit there usually, as they have nice playtech games, betting, sport betting, arcades, and lot more. Not so long ago they add vegas section on their site, and in this section you can enjoy games from WMS, i am big fan of this games from this software provider, slot a bit tight, but all of them has a very nice features, which can pay extremely good. So if you register at betfair and made deposit - you will find what to do, play poker, or may be betting? Like roullete - come on, like slots - come on. Really nice place for everyone, and i happy in all patterns of this casino. My last deposit was 80$ and i get 50% reload bonus, which give me opportunity to play with 120$. I decide to play WMS games( vegas section) as i like it more than playtech games. I start with newest WMS slot - kiss, this is slot with excellent rock music, and also it have a lot of stacked wilds + collosal reels feature. You should try it right now, if you never play it , or if you like KISS :) Anyway, i play it a bit, but see that it is cold as never, so i switch to Bruce lee slot. This slot have a few features, and if you hit best of it - you can win ubelievable big amount of money, something like 1000 total of your bet. It was cold too, so i switch to few others of my favorite games, but no luck for me, unfortutenately.
Thats all, now i will give my marks for betfair casino:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: A
Withdrawals: A (usually i get my winnings in 12 hours on my skrill account!)

reviewed on 07/12/2013

HI!This is my personal review about Betfair casino!
I think this is so far the best online casino I have ever played!And I am saying this because it has a lot of good games and also good promotions with low wagering requirements!First,I visited their website to see the slots they have,because I play only slot games on online casinos!They have every kind of slot games:5 lines,10 lines,15 lines,20 lines,25 lines and 25+ lines and also a lot of jackpot slots:Gladiator,Fantastic Four,Iron Man 2,Iron Man 2 50 lines,The Incredible Hulk, Daredevil,X-men and many others!Also,they have a lot of table games like craps,american roulette,european roulette,premium french roulette and scratch games,baccarat,blackjack,tequila poker and the most important,live casino!Now I want to tell you about the promotions they have!The sign up bonus is very generous in my opinion because you can choose what bonus to receive after make your deposit!There is a standard sign up bonus,you have to deposit between £35-£499 and you will receive 200% bonus up to £300 with wagering requirements of only 25x!The next sign up bonus you can choose is mid roller bonus,you have to deposit £500-£999 to receive 100% bonus up to £500 with wagering requirements 20x!The last sign up bonus you can opt in is for high rollers and you have to deposit £1000+ to receive 100% bonus up to £1000 and only 15x wagering requrements!I am not playing lots of money to online casinos,so I deposited only £50 and received another £100 to play with!I had to wager £3750 and after a couple of hours playing Iron Man 2 and Gladiator I managed to adjust my account ballance to £320 and to be able to request an withdrawal!They have good payment options like credit cards,paypal,neteller,skrill,bank transfer,western union and many others but I requested my withdrawal via credit card because this was the payment method I used to make a deposit!

reviewed on 07/07/2013

Hello! This is mi review for Betfair Casino:
I heard many times of this casino and I knew it had many types of games and a lot of bonuses. A friend of mine told me that he deposited 100 euros and made 500 out of this amount. I thought to myself that I want to see for myself if he was talking bullshit or not.
I looked on the website for the bonuses they offer and saw a first deposit bonus that seemed nice. I deposited 100 euros and got another 100 euros as a bonus.
I started to play Monopoly Plus right after I got my bonus. I had 200 euros, from which I was hoping to win more than 1000. The slot was a disappointment to me, because I was expecting it to be more spectacular. I waited for the special spin a lot of time, but when it finally came it was really cool! I won 70 euros only out of that spin. I changed the slot anyway, because I was getting bored of it. I wanted to try a scratch card for a long time, so I tried Kong Scratch Card. It is a bit too dull for me, I like more dynamics in my playing. I went back to slots and chose one called Dungeons and Dragons. Funny game. Out of my 240 I made 380 euros. After a big win, I decided to continue playing, even though I had 380 euros. Unfortunately I lost another 30 euros on stupid intuition.
I contacted the support team to ask about the wagering requirements and as it turned out, I completed them already. I withdrew 350 euros. In 2 days they accepted my documents and in another 3 days I saw my money in my Moneybookers account. I guess it was fast.
Overall, this casino is very interesting and I recommend it to everybody.

reviewed on 06/12/2013

Hello my next review from Betfair casino:
I get my salary from the reviews so I decided to found a casino with good new player bonus. I found the betfair casino, I saw they was in a good position on the ranking page. I checked their new player deposit bonuses and a found a 200% match bonus with first deposit. I visited their homepage and I gladly saw they had a promotion page where you can saw all the details of the match bonus.
If you deposit less than 35 euro you only can get 5 euro bonus, but if you deposit 35 euro or more you will eligible the 200% bonus. About the bonus terms: you need to wager your deposit + bonus money 25 times and don’t have max cash out from this promotion. Some games had a lower % of the stakes like video poker, some roulette and table games (only the slots has 100% wager). The bonus also had a time limit, if you didn’t wager the bonus within seven days your bonus and any winnings from it will be forfeit.
After I read all the terms and conditions I decided to download and deposit to here. I registered via their homepage and deposit. After a few minutes I get a pop up window and I able to accept my bonus and credited within minutes. So I can started to play with 105 euro with 25x wagering requirements, it means I needed to wager 2600 euro before I can withdraw.
I started to play with marvel jackpot machines, the first was the iron man slot with 1 euro per bet.
I played down 40 euro and didn’t won any big so I went to Fantastic 4 slot with the same bet. I was expect more from the bet fair casino but I was on loosing stake and lost my balance within one hour. I think next time I have more luck because I will deposit here.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/30/2013

As with most of the first sites I registered at early in my online gambling expedition, what initially brought me to Betfair around seven years ago was its poker room. It had good promotions at the time and I was able to open an account through a rakeback affiliate, but I didn’t play there for long as my results were poorer than expected. More troubling was a glitch I experienced the first couple of times I deposited, which led to my ewallet account being debited twice for each transaction so I was being credited with double the amount I wanted to purchase. When I reported the matter to site support via email, the response was that there was no problem on their end and to enquire with the payment processor.

Since I was not encountering this issue elsewhere I concluded that, despite Betfair’s claims, it was specific to their site and I was better off staying away. That was what I did for a year or more until I eventually returned to take up a tempting casino welcome offer: if memory serves me correctly, it was a 100% up to £100 match bonus with a x10 WR and few (if any) restrictions. By then I had switched to a different payment method and was relieved to find no repeat of my prior problem upon depositing. At that time the casino only had instant play games from Chartwell so I was able to quickly open a blackjack table, have the bonus instantly credited and start playing right away.

Playthrough was soon met and I was able to withdraw, with my winnings being received a day or two later. I went back a few more times for other deposit promos and, after one rollercoaster session where I almost bust on blackjack but ended up winning big due to large betting at the right time, I was granted VIP status. After around a year’s hiatus from Betfair, I got an email in late 2009 inviting me to play in the arcade section with a £100 free chip. I not only completed the low wagering requirements but also multiplied my starting balance four or five times before overreaching myself and going broke. The juicy offers have dried up since then and, other than logging in once or twice (to see I no longer have access to the VIP section) I have not been back.

reviewed on 04/10/2013

Originally known for its betting exchange, Betfair casino has expanded its business and successfully integrated other types of games such as casino and poker.
Betfait Casino has a fresh, modern and very sophisticated look. With over 150 games, plays will find an endless parade of fun and frolic.
Aside of a wide choice of games, Betfair is well-known for innovation. The company created a unique concept in their casino: the Zero Lounge where the house edge on the four games (roulette, blackjack, baccarat craps and even video poker) is set at zero, giving gamers the best possible chance of winning.
You can either download the Playtech powered casino software or use the instant play option to try the most popular games in your browser window. I found The instant play option fairly easy to navigate on. This option also makes Betfair a top choice for gamers.
Of course the live dealers are available in Betfair Casino, but aren't currently available through their mobile application.
I never used any sign-up bonus at Betfair Casino, but I noticed a variety of bonuses suitable to the needs of every gambler type. Even more to be welcomed, the regular monthly bonuses, weekly deposit bonuses, random cash drops plus cashback offers. Note that you can not play in the Zero Lounge using bonus money. In addition, gamers earn comp points as soon as they start playing at the casino. These comp points can be converted to real cash.
Betfair Casino has a customer service team of top quality available 24/7. All their representatives are highly-qualified, professional and very helpful. I dealt with them several times; enquiries via email or phone are resolved very quickly. Unfortunately, there is no live chat option available on their website.
Being a great Roulette fan, I already withdrew several times. Drawing from my experience, I can assure you quick and painless withdrawal process with this first class online casino. I always feel comfortable with Betfair Casino and this is partly due to the fact that I do not have to worry about the withdrawal process, because I previously know that the support team will effectively undertake the operation.
I consider Betfair Casino trustworthy and safe. Their quality service and reliability is indisputable. It is clearly a five-star casino!

reviewed on 03/29/2013

I think Betfair Casino is really one of the best casinos. It is a very easy to use with Playtech games. Playtech is the largest online casino game distributors, with more than enough games to play for every different customer. However, they are well known for their slots. Each video slot contains its own unique paytable, which is really cool.
Betfair offers also a vast variety of video poker: from Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poke to 2 Ways Royal, All-American Poker, Tens or Better, MegaJacks, and Zero Jacks or Better, which are really fun to play.
The casino also has plenty of action games, which are also very cool. You can play more variants of roulette and blackjack, casino poker, dice or specialty games. I believe that Betfair Casino’s table games are some of the best in the industry, with bet limits that accommodate every sort of player and realistic animations.
Regarding the support, i felt that they value their clients very much. They respond very quickly to any complaint or questions you may have. The casino has installed a variety of security measures into their system. For example, players are safeguarded from strangers reading their sent data with Betfair Casino’s 128-bit SSL encryption. Betfair games were tested through Gaming Associates in 2009. However, since then no tests have been conducted regarding the fairness of the games.
As a conclusion, i do not have any bad words to say about Betfair Casino. To be honest i think they live up to their expectations of „one of the best casinos”. However, it may be a downside of the casino that it does not accept players from some countries, like Bulgaria or Turkey. I believe that the casino loses a lor of customers because of this rule.
As the last conclusion: I will sure come back to Betfair Casino!

reviewed on 03/22/2013

Betfair is one of the better offerings for people who prefer games with Playtech software.Make a choice of your currency and deposit method and you will start with 100 or 200% welcome bonus.Both flash and download casino is available.People experienced with playtech software know what to expect, but with betfair you don't have to be afraid for the security for your money.You will definetely receive your winnings with no hassle and simple verification of your acount.The only thing that I don't like in betfair is the lack of live chat support, which is very strange for one of the biggest names in the gambling industry.If you have a simple question or a problem you have to wait 3-4 hours to get email back, which can be frustrating.Promotions for existing players are lacking, although the refer a friend promotion is good option to make some easy money.The games are very well known for people with experience in playtech software.What I like to play most are the marvel slots - blade,fantastic 4,x-men e.t.c. As a roulette fan, I can say that the roulette in betfair is definetely the best.Not because it has options that you will not find in any other casinos, but here I managed to get my biggest winnings.In year 2012 on a deposit of 100 euros, I managed to achieve payout of 1500 in just 40-50 minutes with bets not bigger than 80 euros.Although I was on a winning streak I decided not to push my luck and made a withdrawal.
Overally betfair is definetely one of the best choices for online casino exerience, especially if you like playtech games
RATES
Games - 9/10 Good variafy of games from Playtech.I'm not giving 10 out of 10, only because playtech is not my favourite provider.But the amount of games is quite good
Deposits/Withdrawals - 10/10 Fast and good choice of options.I have never receive a withdraw to moneybookers in more than 12 hours.
Bonuses/Promotions - 7/10 As i said not many good promotion except for the welcome bonus and rarely a cashback.There are much bigger bonuses in other playtech casinos.
support - 5/10 - no live chat in the biggest gambling operator for Europe!Really????
TOTAL:8/10 - good place to play.The biggest advantage of betfar is that it is reliable.If your balance shows 3000 this means you will get 3000.You won't get acused for bonus frauds,betting patters or whatever lame excuse many casinos enjoy doing.Strngly reccomended!

reviewed on 03/03/2013

Betfair, one of the best casinos out there that makes boredom a thing of the past! Based in the UK fully loaded with Playtech games I am confident this will be one of the casinos you will come back to! Equipped with not one but ten game categories including sports, in game, football, top slots, live games and the like I was well on my way to capture my own pot of gold. Making a deposit of $150 I gazed upon Betfairs everlasting glory as I was struck by entertainment fever! My first order of business, Gladiator, my all time favourite video slot in the Playtech world! Going to make continuous bets of $2 per spin I first lost a few dollars to start but made me strike a different sentiment towards the bonus round!!! With $12 down ($138 total) and a bonus to play up I took my somewhat lucky side for a roll inside the prestigious bonus round. On my picks I chose the 2nd stone to the left which gave me 4 free spins + pick again and another stone to the far right for another 4 Free Spins. On the second row of stone I instantly received a terrific Column Up on the 2nd right stone that automatically earned me an extra scatter and an extra wild for the duration of my 8 spins at 3x rather than picking a stone with a chance to collect & end the feature which is risky!!! With the triggering $2 in play the 8 Free Spins whirled downward to land me different wins combined with the almighty extra scatters, and Extra wilds! It was like eating somethiing really expensive, in a expensive hotel while watching a fight on the roof. What I'm trying to say the wins were extremely mostrous!!! I won around $700+ because the Extra Scatters and the Caesar on Reel 3 (Gives out 3 Free Spins) kept coming in a loop! Don't you just love it when bonuses and Free Spins pay you in large way over and over again? Expressing my feeling of pure contentment I ran to get my withdrawal done. The verification process took longer than expected with the delays and some miscommunication involved on supports part. With that completely aside I was ready to turn my cashout into a cheque!! I'll definitely come back not twice but 4 times because my experience at Betfair drove my winnings to a whole new level! An 11 out of 10 because everything except for support because there were some delays was extremely the best!!! Cheers to you Betfair!

reviewed on 03/03/2013

Hello all, Here is a short review about my experience at Betfair.

For anyone who has played here betfair requires no introduction, its amongst one of the best online casino's.

So to start off Betfair offers many different types of games . They offer live casino, horse racing, sports betting, poker and a casino .A lot of the sports also have got live in-sport betting. So for those who like a variety of games in one place, this is your spot and is definitely worth a look. The casino portion is playtech software and offers all the popular games such as, Gladiator, pink panther, fantastic 4, great blue which has a 10000x possible win amongst many other games for all alike..

I came across betfair here on askgamblers, when signing up i accepted a 200% deposit.. I was loaded with 150$ to start. I began by trying my luck on great blue, within a 45 mins or so my balance was sitting at 170$, i then decided to try my luck on pink panther, played for about 15 mins with no significant wins.. i decided to give gladiator a try, good choice because I ended up landing 3 helmets which initiates a bonus round, In this bonus round you are faced with a selection of masks, 9 masks are revealed with wins, all 9 amounts are then added up to accumulate you overall win. pretty nice if you get some big numbers.. unfortunately my win was only about 7$ , disappointed I decided to try another slot, i headed over to blade where I ended up losing 50$.. I then headed over to iron man 2, this slot has 4 progressive jack pots attached to it that can activate randomly, it also has wilds and scatters that give you 10 free spins which has a increasing multiplier (increases by 1 every spin).. I didnt have much luck on this slot either in fact the rest of this session didnt turn out so well.. Meh, thats the risks in gambling..


To sum things up, I had a satisfying session at betfair, I would return, as the casino still has much more to offer that I have not explored.

One con to the casino, I find that its a little much to register and understand at first . To much is crammed onto one page.

Some simple ratings:
Support: 6/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

reviewed on 02/18/2013

I used to play at BetFair more than one year ago.
I didn't take any bonus, but it's only because I wanted to play with my own money. They offered me up to 25 $ Cashback, but I decided to stick to my decision.I played i was lucky in roulette when i used orfej system and i won a lot of money in this evening to pay the bills:-)
Games are very good and graphic is OK, but I usually played only BJ and Roulette.The grafics are very good and the streaming was ok. Compare the company has one of the best odds in sports betting includes online casino with live dealers slots arcade games and more.
As for customer service at Betfair, I can say that they are is great. I raised two issues with them, and it's was resolved in a proper way.
Payouts are extremely fast. I requested 100 $ via Moneybookers, and money were on my account within three hours.
There is a wide variety of deposit / withdrawal methods. Well, it's seems to be important for an additional players :) I only use Visa and Moneybookers.
They also have Betting Exchange and Poker Room. But I'm not an online bettor or poker player :)
I play at Betfair a lot, cause Banking is fast and secure,
and the games are great.
They are not like all other Casino Games you find,
and it is just pure fun.
Support answers real fast,
and I never had any problems there.I Customer of Betfair Casino is available 24/7 via email, phone, fax or post. Also it should be noted that the Helpdesk is operated continuously from anglophone employees.
The Betfair Casino accepts payment in the following ways: Credit Card, PayPal, NETeller, ClickandBuy, moneybookers, bank transfers, Express bank transfers, checks, and Western Union.
i Would highly recommend it as certain. Big companies that left my country of residence because they were not authorized and there was no agreement to continue to operate in Greece.
Have good gaming

Casino News

View all
July 11, 2014
by Glen Garner

Betfair Casino has a new set of welcome bonuses designed for live table game players. If you enjoy playing Live Blackjack or Live Roulette and are ...

Read more

June 17, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Betfair Casino is a very well established casino which uses the Playtech software. Here at Ask Gamblers they have a casino rank score of 8.72 and ...

Read more

December 18, 2012
by Anna Johansson

The holiday season is upon us, and Betfair is looking to make this one especially memorable for their players. The new Betfair Arcade section is ...

Read more