BetCave Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Bet Cave Casino is an online casino with a distinctively dark and mysterious theme. The games that fill their repertoire are all powered by Rival Gaming. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Malta. Because of various regulations, Bet Cave Casino is currently unable to allow US players to register.

Games

Bet Cave Casino's selection of slots is one of the largest available online. Because they use Rival software, Bet Cave Casino offers a total of 3 categories of slot games: classic three-reel games, five-reel video slots, and the special i-slots. These i-slots are generally regarded as some of Bet Cave Casino's best games, incorporating the bonus-focused elements of video slots with immersive storylines. Nonetheless, all the slots use above-average graphical quality and unique themes.

If you're looking to try out one of Bet Cave Casino's table games, you'll more than likely be pleased with what you find. They offer all of the most common table games found at online casinos, including single-hand and multi-hand blackjack, roulette, red dog, casino war, and Caribbean Stud Poker. Although you won't find some of the more obscure table games here, Bet Cave Casino's assortment is relatively well-rounded.

If it's video poker you're after, Bet Cave Casino will probably have at least one variant you're interested in. They offer a total of 7 variants, ranging from standard games like Jacks or Better and Tens or Better to games filled with wilds like Double Joker and Deuces Wild. You won't find anything really bizarre here, but for most players, this is simply not an issue.

Support

Bet Cave Casino meets our standards for the quality of their player support. To ensure that you can get a response as quickly as possible, they have instated a 24/7 live chat system into their website and casino client. UK players may use a toll-free phone; all others must use the tolled international phone instead. If you do not mind waiting longer for an answer, you may also contact Bet Cave Casino via email.

Security and Fairness

Players deserve to know that their data is not at risk when playing online. Bet Cave Casino is able to promise this because of their solid security protocol. Anything you send to the casino to register, verify, add money to, or withdraw from your account is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption. This means that nobody has the ability to steal any of your personal or financial information.

Players concerned about getting a fair game should have no worries at Bet Cave Casino, either. Since all of their games are developed and tested by Rival itself, they have all been proven on a regular basis to produce authentically random results. However, Bet Cave Casino does not post any third-party audits of its own on the site.

Pros

  • Large selection of Rival slots, including interactive i-slots
  • Good amount of table games and video pokers
  • 24/7 live chat assistance, along with email and phone support
  • Protected with 128-bit SSL encryption

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No listed third-party audit report

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

725%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 725%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 36x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 3 months

Read more

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Min. Deposit: $25
Max. Cashout: $500
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 3 months

Read more

Code not required

$250
Limited Time Free Play/30min
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $250
Min. Deposit: $25
Max. Cashout: 10xb
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 3 months

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with BetCave Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Some months ago I signed up at betcave casino and I made several deposits and withdrawals and everything was fine. The other day I converted my comps ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/05/2014 Italy

I play here from over 2 years , and have made a lot of deposits and also a lot of withdrawals. My winning has been paid with a maximum of 4 business days, without any trouble. I think this is the best rival casino to play.

Nothing for now

reviewed on 07/29/2014 Belarus

Betcave casino it is newest rival casino i think, they have not only rival games, but some other slots that called blue gem gaming, but i never try this slot. Also this casino brand allow to make sports bet on their platform, but i never try it, because really did not see any reasons to made bets on sports in such casinos when i have such decent brands like guts, redbet, 32red, few others, so there is no any problem to find any good betting place, and not need to risk in such rival brands, where you never sure if you get paid or no.
I played at betcave casino only once , and just to take their 725% bonus. For those who lazy visit their website and check terms, i can say that it is DOES NOT worth to take this bonus and spend any your money, since maximum allowed withdrawal from this promotin is 2x bonus amount. In my case with 20$ deposit i had 145 in bonus funds, and therefore maximum that i can withdraw from this casino in case i was lucky to clear 30x deposit + bonus wagering it is 290$. Someone can say that it is not so bad deal,but really, when casinos place any max withdrawal restrictions on deposit with real money, it is not honest and not interesting deal. But probably for someone who looking for playtime and fun but not money this bonus will be nice.
I have tried as many rival slots as i can, also i was betting in range 1-2$ , and have about 2 hours of playtime, but in the end i lost my this deposit , and never come back in this casino, because it is not very good to trust any rival casino, problems can appear at any.
I rate this casino with 5 stars, since i did not test withdrawals and customer support, and also because i hate to see max. withdrawal amount on real money deposits offers.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Bet cave is supported by the rival gaming platform and i have only
played with a couple of casinos which use this platform so not really
a big fan of rival gaming but i thought of giving them a try because i
am fed up of playing the same games every time in a casino. When i had
joined this casino site they did not have such a big welcome bonus. I
loved bust a vault slot and it is really one of my favorite games of
all times. I think other platforms should also go for this game.
Casinos have stopped giving free spins now which i do not like because
free spins help us a lot in boosting our balance and are a big factor
because of which i started playing slots. They have an amazing support
staff and i loved them. They were always replying to me messages and
every time they solved my problems from the registration to games to
withdrawal every single time they were with me. I think they have the
best support staff i have seen bu far and thumbs up to them. I loved
video slots a lot and tried some like future fortunes .. This casino
was very nice for a little change of games because i have my games
fixed with every platform i play on. They have a very nice site design
and return to players is also very nice and high. I deposited 50$ on
this casino i withdrew 120 within a couple of days. That process took
a standard couple of days after verification and i am glad that i
found this casino from that contest and still play on them sometimes
for a change. I would rate this casino 9 out of 10 and i think this is
one of the best casinos from casino rewards group.

reviewed on 01/28/2014 Philippines

I slightly don't recommend this casino and here are the reasons. First is my experience months ago when i deposited to their casino because i want to know if they're reliable like what they said that they're "approved" by many reliable programs including affiliate programs but they're not because i checked it that's why i knew. Okay i didn't expect it and instead i checked their casino's background i quickly deposited $50 without a doubt that i will not experience any problem. I started playing classic casino games like slots and some eligible table games because i'm wagering the their deposit bonus. The platform that they're using is rival gaming software and i know that they have great slot games there so i search to their casino and i found the slot called "Diggin Deep" and other familiar slot that i knew.

Diggin Deep slot is a nice slot although i focused to play this slot rival software had many great games! I played their slots and other eligible games regularly until i finished the wagering requirements needed. Seriously they've rules that are irritating for me when it comes to withdrawal or this are part of withdrawal security? I asked their representative and said that i finished the wagering requirements he/she said that they will checked it so i waited for some minutes and said that i already finished it but according to the rules i must submit my notarized id. So i submitted it quickly to their email then glad that it will soon process. My withdrawal delayed and i dislike it. When i asked again their customer support they said that they had problem when they processed my withdrawal and they needed again another notarized id i said what? So i don't have any choice but to submit my id. At last weeks later my first withdrawal is on my e-wallet. I will say that they're not unreliable casino because they processed my withdrawal but takes one week plus.

Even they released my withdrawal i still doubt to their casino's trustworthiness. Anyway i will rate there casino 7/10 overall.

Trustworthiness 7/10
Games 8/10
Customer support 7/10 (It's embarrassing that sometimes they didn't respond to my messages via email.)
Bonuses 7/10
Software 7/10
Finance: 6.5/10

reviewed on 06/27/2013

Betcave is one of the Rival casino games and is a very good looking and professional looking site from the outset. They give various bonuses – the most noticeable and attractive bonus of course being their $250 free play option. I quite like these bonuses because it shows me that there isn't too much time being wasted when you are playing and it is good fun to spend 30 minutes to an hour hoping. Any winnings that you make have to go through the second promotion but I thought it was fun anyway. There are also some massive deposit matchs (725%) which is the biggest one I have ever seen – this does require a 36 x deposit play through that you can't use on low house edge games. All of the promos are based on just slot play so I was quite disappointed because I am much more of a cards person. I had a go of major moolah which is the progressive bonus option and ended up spending about 5 minutes spinning away. After not winning very much I thought I would change to some of the I slots which are 5 reel slots. I put money into heavyweight gold and again I found that my credits were disappearing. I switched over to the classic slots, and actually ended up hitting a small run of good luck, but it wasn't to last. I actually ended up taking a reasonable bonus out into the second promotion, but I have to say that the slot playing at Rival wasn't for me. I will certainly come back to it some time, but overall, the slots are disappointing. I took a look at the table games, and I recall having a lot of wins on Rival tables (which I couldn't play through using the bonus). Overall this is a solid casino – you've got to have fun when you are playing with free money however, its not a long termer for me.

reviewed on 06/19/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Bet Cave casino:
I don’t like the rival casinos too but when I saw they offer a great multi stage bonus and a new player welcome bonus too I wanted to try them. First I checked their ratings on askgamblers then I went to check the multi stage bonus conditions. I saw I get 250 euro to play with it for half hour then I can get my bonus money if I deposit minimum 25 euro than I need to wager my bonus and my deposit 50x before I can cash out. The another bonus is a 100 euro free if you deposit or reversal minimum 25 euro but I didn’t understand their promotions enough.
So I visited their home page, it had a very nice graphics with well arranged structure. They had two version of the casino downloadable and instant play. I don’t know why they isn’t make a mobile casino because now days is necessary, peoples like to use it (me too).
I downloaded their software and register, after it I went to their promotion page and claimed the 250 euro bonus. I get it instantly and went to the wild westernes slot with 2 euro per bet. After I finished my half hour of playing I get 110 euro bonus. So I deposited 25 euro and I get it, I needed to wager 135 euro in 50 times, it means 6750 dollar before I can make a withdrawal.
I played at incredible high bets but I won nothing from them and my money went down within an hour. So I was very disappointed because I lost my money. I don’t think to play here again maybe if they send me match bonuses or anything else.
If you want to deposit to a good casino you can chose much better like them.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/15/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Bet Cave Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.6 on askgamblers.com, so it can not be that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Rival. I think i have played some slots powered by this software, but i really can not remember. My personal favourite is Microgaming, so nothing beats that!
The casino’s website looks so pretty standard, and maybe a bit disappointing. However, I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can be played online or by downloading the casino’s software, which is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.
The casino gives 250$ free and 30 minutes to play with the 250$. I did not find, however, the wagering requirements, but I suppose they are quite high. The casino also has a signup bonus. When you deposit 25$ you get 100, which is pretty nice. However, the wagering requirements are very high- 50x.
I decided to try my luck and deposit the 25$, because i do not believe in the 250$ free. I got my 100 euros bonus and started playing some slots. The slots are not really awesome. I did not try something else, like poker, but I think overall it is not so good either.
Of course, in the end i did not win anything, because of the 50x wagering requirements, which are enormous!
My conclusion is that the casino deserves its relatively low grade.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 7/10 Rival
Bonuses 7/10
Support: i do not know
Cashouts: Unfortunately I do not know